dictionaries-common - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Manual symlink setting
zh: 手動來設定符號連結

note: Type: select Description
en: System default ispell dictionary:
zh: 要將哪一個 ispell 字典設定為系統所預設使用的？

note: Type: select Description
en: System default wordlist:
zh: 要將哪一個單字列表設定為系統所預設使用的？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove obsolete /etc/dictionary link?
zh: 是否移除這個已廢棄不用的 /etc/dictionary 連結？

note: Type: note Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${hashfile}
en: Problems rebuilding an ${xxpell} hash file (${hashfile})
zh: 在重新建立 ${xxpell} 的雜湊檔 (${hashfile}) 時出了問題。
