dictionaries-common - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Manual symlink setting
zh: 手动链接设定

note: Type: select Description
en: System default ispell dictionary:
zh: 系统默认使用哪个 ispell 字典？

note: Type: select Description
en: Please indicate which dictionary ispell should use as system-wide default when no other spell-checking dictionary is specified.
zh: 当未指定其他的拼写检查字典，请指出系统默认的ispell字典

note: Type: select Description
en: This sets up the /usr/lib/ispell/default.aff and /usr/lib/ispell/default.hash symlinks, as well as ispell's global ispell-wrapper and Emacs defaults.
zh: 这将会把 /usr/lib/ispell/default.aff 和 /usr/lib/ispell/default 设定为哈希符号链接, 同时也是 ispell 的全局 ispell-wrapper 和 Emacs的默认值。

note: Type: select Description
en: Use "Manual symlink setting" if you want to handle the symlinks yourself. In this case ispell will have no global ispell-wrapper or Emacs defaults.
zh: 如果你想自己建立符号链接， 请使用"Manul symlink setting"， 这样 ispell 将不会设定全局ispell-wrapper或者 Emacs 的默认值

note: Type: select Description
en: The default ispell dictionary can be changed at any time by running "select-default-ispell".
zh: 您在任何时候都可以通过运行“select-default-ispell”来改变默 ispell 字典。

note: Type: select Description
en: System default wordlist:
zh: 使用哪个 wordlist 作为系统默认值？

note: Type: select Description
en: Please indicate which wordlist the "/usr/share/dict/words" symlink should point to. This will provide a simple list of dictionary words for basic spell-checking and word searches. Use "Manual symlink setting" if you want to handle this symlink yourself.
zh: 请指出符号链接指向 "/usr/share/dict/words" 中的哪一个 wordlist。这将会提供一个简单的单词表以供基本的拼写检查和单词搜索。如果你想手动处理符号链接，请使用 "Manual symlink setting"

note: Type: select Description
en: The default wordlist can be changed at any time by running "select-default-wordlist".
zh: 您在任何时候都可以通过运行“select-default-wordlist”来改变默认的 wordlist。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove obsolete /etc/dictionary link?
zh: 删除已被废弃的 /etc/dictionary 链接吗？

note: Type: note Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${hashfile}
en: Problems rebuilding an ${xxpell} hash file (${hashfile})
zh: 重建 ${xxpell} hash 文件(${hashfile})时出现问题
