Diffuse svn 316 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: Graphical tool for merging and comparing text files
zh_CN: 图形化的比较和合并文本文件的工具

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 修订：

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Search For:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 符合大小写

en: Search Backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索

en: Display version and copyright information
zh_CN: 现实版本和版权信息

en: Do not read any resource files
zh_CN: 不要读取任何源文件

en: Specify explicit resource file
zh_CN: 指定明确的源文件

en: Ignore changes to white space
zh_CN: 忽略对空格的改变

en: Ignore changes in blank lines
zh_CN: 忽略对空行的改变

en: Ignore end of line differences
zh_CN: 忽略行尾的不同

en: Ignore case differences
zh_CN: 忽略大小写的不同

en: Ignore white space differences
zh_CN: 忽略空格的不同

en: Error reading %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取%s。

en: Error parsing line number.
zh_CN: 解析行数时错误。

en: Error processing argument "%s".  Directory not expected.
zh_CN: 无法处理"%s"。目录不存在。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Tab width
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Show right margin
zh_CN: 显示右边距

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show white space characters
zh_CN: 显示空格字符

en: Ignore blank line differences
zh_CN: 忽略空行的不同

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Ignore white space
zh_CN: 忽略空格

en: Ignore blank lines
zh_CN: 忽略空行

en: Ignore end of line characters
zh_CN: 忽略行尾结束符

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Expand tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 展开制表符为空格

en: Soft tab width
zh_CN: 软制表符宽度

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Default panes
zh_CN: 默认窗格

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_CN: 总是显示标签栏

en: Warn me when closing a tab will quit %s
zh_CN: 当关闭标签会退出%s的时候提醒我

en: Regional Settings
zh_CN: 区域性设置

en: Default codec
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Order of codecs used to identify encoding
zh_CN: 用来识别编码的编码顺序

en: Root directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: "co" command
zh_CN: "co"命令

en: "rlog" command
zh_CN: "rlog"命令

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Launch from a Bash login shell
zh_CN: 从命令行登录界面加载

en: Update paths for Cygwin
zh_CN: 为Cygwin更新路径

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Error writing %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入%s

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动探测

en: Error parsing revision %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析修订版本%s。

en: Align with Selection
zh_CN: 向选中的对齐

en: Isolate
zh_CN: 分离

en: Merge Selection
zh_CN: 合并选择之处

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Clear Edits
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Swap with Selected Pane
zh_CN: 交换选中的窗格

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Reload File
zh_CN: 重新加载文件

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save File As...
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Column %d
zh_CN: %d列

en: Save changes before loading the new file?
zh_CN: 加载新文件之前保存更改吗？

en: Error reading revision %(rev)s of %(file)s.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件%(file)s中的修订版本%(rev)s。

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save %(title)s Pane %(pane)d
zh_CN: 保存%(title)s窗格%(pane)d

en: A file named %s already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已存在名为%s的文件，您希望覆盖它吗？

en: The file %s has been modified by another process since reading it. If you save, all the external changes could be lost. Save anyways?
zh_CN: 文件%s打开后被其他进程更改过了，如果保存，其他程序的修改将会丢失，保存吗？

en: Error encoding to %s.
zh_CN: 无法编码为%s。

en: Go To Line...
zh_CN: 跳到行...

en: Line Number:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Press the enter key or double click to edit. Press the space bar or use the RMB menu to manually align.
zh_CN: 按回车或者鼠标双击进行编译。空格键或者右键菜单手动对齐。

en: Press the escape key to finish editing.
zh_CN: 按ESC键结束编辑

en: Select target line and press the space bar to align. Press the escape key to cancel.
zh_CN: 选择目标行然后按空格键进行对齐，按ESC取消。

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: Open File In New _Tab...
zh_CN: 在新标签里打开文件(_T)

en: Open _Modified Files...
zh_CN: 打开修改过的文件(_M)

en: Open Commi_t...
zh_CN: 打开提交(_T)

en: _Reload File
zh_CN: 重新加载文件(_R)

en: _Save File
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save File _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Save A_ll
zh_CN: 保存所有(_L)

en: New _2-Way File Merge
zh_CN: 新建2方文件合并(_2)

en: New _3-Way File Merge
zh_CN: 新建3方文件合并(_3)

en: New _N-Way File Merge...
zh_CN: 新建多方文件合并(_N)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_C)

en: _Undo Close Tab
zh_CN: 恢复关闭的标签

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 恢复(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择所有(_A)

en: C_lear Edits
zh_CN: 取消编辑(L)

en: _Dismiss All Edits
zh_CN: 撤销所有更改(_D)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 找下一个(_N)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 找上一个(_V)

en: _Go To Line...
zh_CN: 跳到行(_G)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: _Syntax高亮

en: Re_align All
zh_CN: 重新对齐所有(_A)

en: _Isolate
zh_CN: 分离(_I)

en: _First Difference
zh_CN: 第一个不同之处(_F)

en: _Previous Difference
zh_CN: 前一个不同之处(_P)

en: _Next Difference
zh_CN: 下一个不同之处(_N)

en: _Last Difference
zh_CN: 最后一个不同之处(_L)

en: Fir_st Tab
zh_CN: 第一个标签(_S)

en: Pre_vious Tab
zh_CN: 前一个标签(_V)

en: Next _Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(_T)

en: Las_t Tab
zh_CN: 最后一个标签(_T)

en: Shift Pane _Right
zh_CN: 右移窗格(_R)

en: Shift Pane _Left
zh_CN: 左移窗格(_L)

en: F_ormat
zh_CN: 格式(_O)

en: Convert To _Upper Case
zh_CN: 转换成大写

en: Convert To _Lower Case
zh_CN: 转换成小写

en: Sort Lines In _Ascending Order
zh_CN: 以递增的顺序排列行

en: Sort Lines In D_escending Order
zh_CN: 以递减的顺序排列行

en: Remove Trailing _White Space
zh_CN: 删除多余的空格(_W)

en: Convert Tabs To _Spaces
zh_CN: 转换制表符为空格(_S)

en: Convert Leading Spaces To _Tabs
zh_CN: 转换开头的空格为制表符(_T)

en: _Increase Indenting
zh_CN: 减少缩进(_I)

en: De_crease Indenting
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Convert To _DOS Format
zh_CN: 转换为DOS格式(_D)

en: Convert To _Mac Format
zh_CN: 转换为Mac格式(_M)

en: Convert To Uni_x Format
zh_CN: 转换为Unix格式(_X)

en: _Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: Copy Selection _Right
zh_CN: 复制选择之处到右边(_R)

en: Copy Selection _Left
zh_CN: 复制选择之处到左边(_L)

en: Copy Left _Into Selection
zh_CN: 复制左边内容到选择之处(_L)

en: Copy Right I_nto Selection
zh_CN: 复制右边内容到选择之处(_L)

en: _Merge From Left Then Right
zh_CN: 先左再右合并(_M)

en: M_erge From Right Then Left
zh_CN: 先右后左合并(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Help Contents...
zh_CN: 帮助内容(_H)

en: _About %s...
zh_CN: 关于%s(_A)

en: New 2-Way File Merge
zh_CN: 新建2方文件合并

en: New 3-Way File Merge
zh_CN: 新建3方文件合并

en: Realign All
zh_CN: 重新对齐所有

en: First Difference
zh_CN: 第一个不同之处

en: Previous Difference
zh_CN: 前一个不同之处

en: Next Difference
zh_CN: 下一个不同之处

en: Last Difference
zh_CN: 最后一个不同之处

en: Copy Selection Right
zh_CN: 复制选择之处到右边

en: Copy Selection Left
zh_CN: 复制选择之处到左边

en: Copy Left Into Selection
zh_CN: 复制左边内容到选择之处

en: Copy Right Into Selection
zh_CN: 复制右边内容到选择之处

en: Merge From Left Then Right
zh_CN: 先左后右合并

en: Merge From Right Then Left
zh_CN: 先右后左合并(_T)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Some files have unsaved changes. Select the files to save before closing.
zh_CN: 一些文件包含未保存的更改。请在关闭前保存这些文件。

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Pane
zh_CN: 窗格

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存而关闭

en: Closing this tab will quit %s.
zh_CN: 关闭此标签将会退出%s

en: File Merge %d
zh_CN: 文件合并%d

en: Error retrieving commits for %s.
zh_CN: 錯誤修改提交%s。

en: Error retrieving modifications for %s.
zh_CN: 无法恢复对%s的修改。

en: Open File In New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签里打开文件

en: Choose Folder With Modified Files
zh_CN: 选择更改过的文件夹

en: No modified files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到修改过的文件。

en: Choose Folder With Commit
zh_CN: 选择提交的文件夹

en: No committed files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到提交的文件。

en: New N-Way File Merge...
zh_CN: 新建多方文件合并

en: Number of panes:
zh_CN: 窗格数:

en: Phrase not found.  Continue from the end of the file?
zh_CN: 短语未找到，从文件结尾继续吗？

en: Phrase not found.  Continue from the start of the file?
zh_CN: 短语未找到，从文件开头继续吗？

en: Diffuse is a graphical tool for merging and comparing text files.
zh_CN: Diffuse是一个合并和比较文本文件的图形化程序。
