diffuse 0.4.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: Graphical tool for merging and comparing text files
zh_TW: 比較與合併文字檔案的圖形化工具

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Revision:
zh_TW: 修訂：

en: Find...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search For:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Search Backwards
zh_TW: 反向搜尋

en: Display version and copyright information
zh_TW: 顯示版本與著作權資訊

en: Do not read any resource files
zh_TW: 不讀取任何資源檔案

en: Specify explicit resource file
zh_TW: 指定明確的資源檔案

en: File revisions <rev-1> and <rev>
zh_TW: 檔案修訂 <rev-1> 與 <rev>

en: Close all tabs with no differences
zh_TW: 關閉所有不具任何差異的分頁

en: Use <codec> to read and write files
zh_TW: 使用 <codec> 以讀取與寫入檔案

en: Display <label> instead of the file name
zh_TW: 顯示 <label> 以代替檔案名稱

en: Create a new tab for each modified file
zh_TW: 對於每個已修改檔案建立新的分頁

en: File revision <rev>
zh_TW: 檔案修訂 <rev>

en: Create a new tab for each file
zh_TW: 對於每個檔案建立新的分頁

en: Start a new tab
zh_TW: 開始新的分頁

en: Start with line <line> selected
zh_TW: 開始時已選第 <line> 列

en: Create a blank file comparison pane
zh_TW: 建立空白檔案的比較窗格

en: Ignore changes to white space
zh_TW: 忽略對空格的改變

en: Ignore changes in blank lines
zh_TW: 忽略空列的變更

en: Ignore end of line differences
zh_TW: 忽略列尾的差異

en: Ignore case differences
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫的差異

en: Ignore white space differences
zh_TW: 忽略空格的差異

en: Error reading %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s。

en: Error parsing line number.
zh_TW: 解析列數時錯誤。

en: Error processing argument "%s".  Directory not expected.
zh_TW: 無法處理「%s」。目錄不存在。

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Tab width
zh_TW: 跳格寬度

en: Show right margin
zh_TW: 顯示右邊距

en: Right margin
zh_TW: 右邊距

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Show white space characters
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Ignore blank line differences
zh_TW: 忽略空列的差異

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Ignore white space
zh_TW: 忽略空格

en: Ignore blank lines
zh_TW: 忽略空列

en: Ignore end of line characters
zh_TW: 忽略列尾字元

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Expand tabs to spaces
zh_TW: 展開跳格字元為空格

en: Soft tab width
zh_TW: 跳格寬度

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Default panes
zh_TW: 預設窗格

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁欄

en: Warn me when closing a tab will quit %s
zh_TW: 當關閉分頁會退出 %s 的時候提醒我

en: Regional Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Default codec
zh_TW: 預設解碼器

en: Order of codecs used to identify encoding
zh_TW: 用來識別編碼的解碼器順序

en: Root directory
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: Cygdrive prefix
zh_TW: Cygdrive 前綴

en: "co" command
zh_TW: 「co」命令

en: "rlog" command
zh_TW: 「rlog」命令

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Launch from a Bash login shell
zh_TW: 從登入命令列介面啟動

en: Update paths for Cygwin
zh_TW: 為 Cygwin 更新路徑

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 選項

en: Error writing %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Error parsing revision %s.
zh_TW: 無法解析修訂版本 %s。

en: Align with Selection
zh_TW: 對齊選擇區域

en: Isolate
zh_TW: 分離

en: Merge Selection
zh_TW: 合併選擇區域

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Clear Edits
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Swap with Selected Pane
zh_TW: 交換選中的窗格

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案…

en: Reload File
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save File As...
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Column %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行

en: Save changes before loading the new file?
zh_TW: 載入新檔前儲存更改嗎？

en: Error reading revision %(rev)s of %(file)s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %(file)s 中的修訂版本 %(rev)s。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save %(title)s Pane %(pane)d
zh_TW: 儲存 %(title)s 窗格 %(pane)d

en: A file named %s already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: %s 的檔案已存在，您希望覆蓋它嗎？

en: The file %s has been modified by another process since reading it. If you save, all the external changes could be lost. Save anyways?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 打開後被其他程式變更過了，如果儲存，其他程式的變更修改將會不見，儲存嗎？

en: Error encoding to %s.
zh_TW: 無法編碼為 %s。

en: Go To Line...
zh_TW: 跳到列號…

en: Line Number:
zh_TW: 列數：

en: Press the enter key or double click to edit. Press the space bar or use the RMB menu to manually align.
zh_TW: 按確定鍵或雙擊滑鼠進行編輯。空格鍵或者右鍵選單手動對齊。

en: Press the escape key to finish editing.
zh_TW: 按 ESC 鍵結束編輯

en: Select target line and press the space bar to align. Press the escape key to cancel.
zh_TW: 選擇目標列然後按空格鍵進行對齊，按 ESC 取消。

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O)…

en: Open File In New _Tab...
zh_TW: 在新分頁裡開啟檔案(_T)…

en: Open _Modified Files...
zh_TW: 開啟修改過的檔案(_M)…

en: Open Commi_t...
zh_TW: 開啟認可(_T)…

en: _Reload File
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Save File
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save File _As...
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)…

en: Save A_ll
zh_TW: 儲存所有(_L)

en: New _2-Way File Merge
zh_TW: 新的二重檔案合併(_2)

en: New _3-Way File Merge
zh_TW: 新的三重檔案合併(_3)

en: New _N-Way File Merge...
zh_TW: 新的多重檔案合併(_N)…

en: _Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: _Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 復原關閉的分頁

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: C_lear Edits
zh_TW: 取消編輯(L)

en: _Dismiss All Edits
zh_TW: 放棄所有的變更(_D)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F)…

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: _Go To Line...
zh_TW: 跳到列號(_G)…

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_TW: 選項(_E)…

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 高亮度語法(_S)

en: Re_align All
zh_TW: 全部重新對齊(_A)

en: _Isolate
zh_TW: 分離(_I)

en: _First Difference
zh_TW: 第一個差異(_F)

en: _Previous Difference
zh_TW: 上一個差異(_P)

en: _Next Difference
zh_TW: 下一個差異(_N)

en: _Last Difference
zh_TW: 最後一個差異(_L)

en: Fir_st Tab
zh_TW: 第一個分頁(_S)

en: Pre_vious Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_V)

en: Next _Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_T)

en: Las_t Tab
zh_TW: 最後一個分頁(_T)

en: Shift Pane _Right
zh_TW: 右移窗格(_R)

en: Shift Pane _Left
zh_TW: 左移窗格(_L)

en: F_ormat
zh_TW: 格式(_O)

en: Convert To _Upper Case
zh_TW: 轉換成大寫

en: Convert To _Lower Case
zh_TW: 轉換成小寫

en: Sort Lines In _Ascending Order
zh_TW: 以遞增的順序排列

en: Sort Lines In D_escending Order
zh_TW: 以遞減的順序排列

en: Remove Trailing _White Space
zh_TW: 刪除多餘的空格(_W)

en: Convert Tabs To _Spaces
zh_TW: 轉換跳格字元為空格(_S)

en: Convert Leading Spaces To _Tabs
zh_TW: 轉換開頭的空格為跳格字元(_T)

en: _Increase Indenting
zh_TW: 減少縮排(_I)

en: De_crease Indenting
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Convert To _DOS Format
zh_TW: 轉換為 DOS 格式(_D)

en: Convert To _Mac Format
zh_TW: 轉換為 Mac 格式(_M)

en: Convert To Uni_x Format
zh_TW: 轉換為 Unix 格式(_X)

en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: Copy Selection _Right
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域到右邊(_R)

en: Copy Selection _Left
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域到左邊(_L)

en: Copy Left _Into Selection
zh_TW: 複製左邊內容到選擇區域(_L)

en: Copy Right I_nto Selection
zh_TW: 複製右邊內容到選擇區域(_L)

en: _Merge From Left Then Right
zh_TW: 先左再右合併(_M)

en: M_erge From Right Then Left
zh_TW: 從右向左合併(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Help Contents...
zh_TW: 說明內容(_H)…

en: _About %s...
zh_TW: 關於 %s(_A)…

en: New 2-Way File Merge
zh_TW: 新的二重檔案合併

en: New 3-Way File Merge
zh_TW: 新的三重檔案合併

en: Realign All
zh_TW: 全部重新對齊

en: First Difference
zh_TW: 第一個差異

en: Previous Difference
zh_TW: 上一個差異

en: Next Difference
zh_TW: 下一個差異

en: Last Difference
zh_TW: 最後一個差異

en: Copy Selection Right
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域到右邊

en: Copy Selection Left
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域到左邊

en: Copy Left Into Selection
zh_TW: 複製左邊內容到選擇區域

en: Copy Right Into Selection
zh_TW: 複製右邊內容到選擇區域

en: Merge From Left Then Right
zh_TW: 先左後右合併

en: Merge From Right Then Left
zh_TW: 先右後左合併(_T)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Some files have unsaved changes. Select the files to save before closing.
zh_TW: 一些檔案已變更但未儲存，請在關閉前儲存這些檔案。

en: Tab
zh_TW: 跳格字元

en: Pane
zh_TW: 窗格

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_TW: 不儲存而關閉

en: Closing this tab will quit %s.
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁將會退出 %s

en: File Merge %d
zh_TW: 檔案合併 %d

en: Error retrieving commits for %s.
zh_TW: 無法恢復對 %s 的認可。

en: Error retrieving modifications for %s.
zh_TW: 無法恢復對 %s 的修改。

en: Open File In New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁裡開啟檔案

en: Choose Folder With Modified Files
zh_TW: 選擇更改過的檔案夾

en: No modified files found.
zh_TW: 找不到已修改的檔案。

en: Choose Folder With Commit
zh_TW: 選擇認可過的檔案夾

en: No committed files found.
zh_TW: 找不到已認可的檔案。

en: New N-Way File Merge...
zh_TW: 新的多重檔案合併…

en: Number of panes:
zh_TW: 窗格數:

en: Phrase not found.  Continue from the end of the file?
zh_TW: 語詞未找到，從檔案結尾繼續嗎？

en: Phrase not found.  Continue from the start of the file?
zh_TW: 語詞未找到，從檔案開頭繼續嗎？

en: Diffuse is a graphical tool for merging and comparing text files.
zh_TW: Diffuse 是一個合併與比較文字檔案的圖形工具。
