diffutils 3.8.43 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 傳入 %2$s 之參數 %1$s 無效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 傳入 %2$s 之參數 %1$s 不明確

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的參數為：

en: program error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊溢出

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: regular empty file
zh_TW: 一般空白檔案

en: regular file
zh_TW: 一般檔案

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: message queue
zh_TW: 訊息佇列

en: semaphore
zh_TW: 旗號

en: shared memory object
zh_TW: 共用記憶體物件

en: typed memory object
zh_TW: 具類型記憶體物件

en: block special file
zh_TW: 區塊特殊檔案

en: character special file
zh_TW: 字元特殊檔案

en: contiguous data
zh_TW: 連續資料

en: door
zh_TW: 門 (door)

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_TW: 多工區塊特殊檔

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_TW: 多工字元特殊檔

en: multiplexed file
zh_TW: 多工檔案

en: named file
zh_TW: 命名檔案

en: network special file
zh_TW: 網路特殊檔案

en: migrated file with data
zh_TW: 移轉檔（含資料）

en: migrated file without data
zh_TW: 移轉檔（不含資料）

en: port
zh_TW: 連線埠

en: weird file
zh_TW: 不正常檔案

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別「%s%s」選項

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不接受參數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要參數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效選項 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 -- '%c'

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_TW: 「

en: '
zh_TW: 」

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 無符合項目

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式無效

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 定序字元無效

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 字元類型名稱無效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末尾反斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 向後參考無效

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 不對稱的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 結束範圍無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 前置正規表示式無效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有上一個正規表示式

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: stdin
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: stdout
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: stderr
zh_TW: 標準錯誤

en: unknown stream
zh_TW: 未知串流

en: failed to reopen %s with mode %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %2$s 模式重開啟 %1$s

en: standard file descriptors
zh_TW: 標準檔案描述元

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: GPLv3+ 授權條款：GNU GPL 第 3 版或更新版本 <%s>。
    這是自由軟體：您可隨意變更及重散佈。
    在法律允許的範圍內沒有任何保障。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 等人編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 請回報臭蟲至：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 請將 %s 的臭蟲匯報至：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_TW: 使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<%s>

en: Files %s and %s differ
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 與 %s 不同

en: Binary files %s and %s differ
zh_TW: 二元碼檔 %s 與 %s 不同

en: No newline at end of file
zh_TW: 檔案末沒有 newline 字元

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試「%s --help」取得更多資訊。

en: invalid --ignore-initial value '%s'
zh_TW: --ignore-initial 值「%s」無效

en: options -l and -s are incompatible
zh_TW: -l 和 -s 選項不兼容

en: write failed
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: standard output
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: -b, --print-bytes          print differing bytes
zh_TW: -b, --print-bytes          輸出相異位置的位元組

en: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP         skip first SKIP bytes of both inputs
zh_TW: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP         跳過兩個輸入資料的開頭 SKIP 位元組。

en: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP1:SKIP2  skip first SKIP1 bytes of FILE1 and
                                          first SKIP2 bytes of FILE2
zh_TW: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP1:SKIP2  跳過 <檔案1> 的最初 SKIP1 位元組，及
                                          <檔案2> 的最初 SKIP2 位元組

en: -l, --verbose              output byte numbers and differing byte values
zh_TW: -l, --verbose              輸出位元數及不同的位元值

en: -n, --bytes=LIMIT          compare at most LIMIT bytes
zh_TW: -n, --bytes=LIMIT          最多比較 LIMIT 個位元組

en: -s, --quiet, --silent      suppress all normal output
zh_TW: -s, --quiet, --silent      隱藏所有一般輸出

en:     --help                 display this help and exit
zh_TW:     --help                 顯示此說明後離開

en: -v, --version              output version information and exit
zh_TW: -v, --version              輸出版本資訊後離開

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 [FILE2 [SKIP1 [SKIP2]]]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... 檔案1 [檔案2 [SKIP1 [SKIP2]]]

en: Compare two files byte by byte.
zh_TW: 比較兩個檔案的每一個位元組。

en: The optional SKIP1 and SKIP2 specify the number of bytes to skip
    at the beginning of each file (zero by default).
zh_TW: 選用的 SKIP1 及 SKIP2 指定了要在每個檔案開頭略過的
    位元組數目 (0 為預設值)。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項的必選參數，對短選項亦然。

en: SKIP values may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1,000,000, M 1,048,576,
    GB 1,000,000,000, G 1,073,741,824, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
zh_TW: SKIP 值可以加上以下的單位：
    kB=1000、K=1024、MB=1000000、M=1048576、GB=1000000000、G=1073741824，
    還有 T、P、E、Z、Y 如此類推。

en: If a FILE is '-' or missing, read standard input.
zh_TW: 如果檔案是「-」或沒有指定，則由標準輸入讀入資料。

en: Exit status is 0 if inputs are the same, 1 if different, 2 if trouble.
zh_TW: 如果兩邊內容一樣，回傳值是 0；1 代表兩邊內容不相同，2 代表有錯誤。

en: invalid --bytes value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 --bytes 值「%s」

en: missing operand after '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」後缺少了參數

en: extra operand '%s'
zh_TW: 多餘的參數「%s」

en: %s %s differ: byte %s, line %s
zh_TW: %s %s 不同：第 %s 位元組，第 %s 行

en: %s %s differ: byte %s, line %s is %3o %s %3o %s
zh_TW: %s %s 不同：第 %s 行，第 %s 位元組為 %3o %s %3o %s

en: cmp: EOF on %s which is empty
zh_TW: cmp：有 EOF 在空白的 %s 上

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %s, line %s
zh_TW: cmp：有 EOF 在 %s 的第 %s 位元組，第 %s 行後

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %s, in line %s
zh_TW: cmp：有 EOF 在 %s 的第 %s 位元組後，在第 %s 行

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %s
zh_TW: cmp：有 EOF 在 %s 的第 %s 位元組後

en: invalid context length '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的上下文長度「%s」

en: pagination not supported on this host
zh_TW: 此系統不支援分頁

en: too many file label options
zh_TW: 太多有關檔案標籤的選項

en: invalid width '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的寬度「%s」

en: conflicting width options
zh_TW: 出現互相抵觸的寬度選項

en: invalid horizon length '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的水平長度「%s」

en: invalid tabsize '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的定位字元寬度「%s」

en: conflicting tabsize options
zh_TW: 出現互相抵觸的定位字元寬度選項

en: --from-file and --to-file both specified
zh_TW: 同時指定了 --from-file 及 --to-file 選項

en:     --normal                  output a normal diff (the default)
zh_TW:     --normal                  輸出一般 diff (預設值)

en: -q, --brief                   report only when files differ
zh_TW: -q, --brief                   僅在檔案不同時回報

en: -s, --report-identical-files  report when two files are the same
zh_TW: -s, --report-identical-files  當兩個檔案一樣時仍然顯示結果

en: -c, -C NUM, --context[=NUM]   output NUM (default 3) lines of copied context
zh_TW: -c, -C NUM, --context[=NUM]   輸出 NUM (預設 3) 行複製 (copied) 上下文

en: -u, -U NUM, --unified[=NUM]   output NUM (default 3) lines of unified context
zh_TW: -u, -U NUM, --unified[=NUM]   輸出 NUM (預設 3) 行統一 (unified) 上下文

en: -e, --ed                      output an ed script
zh_TW: -e, --ed                      輸出 ed 文稿

en: -n, --rcs                     output an RCS format diff
zh_TW: -n, --rcs                     輸出 RCS 格式的 diff

en: -y, --side-by-side            output in two columns
zh_TW: -y, --side-by-side            輸出成兩列

en: -W, --width=NUM               output at most NUM (default 130) print columns
zh_TW: -W, --width=NUM               輸出最多 NUM (預設 130) 輸出列

en:     --left-column             output only the left column of common lines
zh_TW:     --left-column             當有兩行相同時只顯示左邊的一行

en:     --suppress-common-lines   do not output common lines
zh_TW:     --suppress-common-lines   不輸出相同行

en: -p, --show-c-function         show which C function each change is in
zh_TW: -p, --show-c-function         顯示 C 函數變更的地方

en: -F, --show-function-line=RE   show the most recent line matching RE
zh_TW: -F, --show-function-line=RE   顯示最接近符合 RE 的行

en:     --label LABEL             use LABEL instead of file name and timestamp
                                    (can be repeated)
zh_TW:     --label 標籤              使用 <標籤> 而不用檔名及時間戳 (可以重複)

en: -t, --expand-tabs             expand tabs to spaces in output
zh_TW: -t, --expand-tabs             將輸出中的 tab 換成空格

en: -T, --initial-tab             make tabs line up by prepending a tab
zh_TW: -T, --initial-tab             每行先加上 tab 字元，使 tab 字元可以對齊

en:     --tabsize=NUM             tab stops every NUM (default 8) print columns
zh_TW:     --tabsize=NUM             定位字元 (tab) 的寬度，預設為 8 個輸出列。

en:     --suppress-blank-empty    suppress space or tab before empty output lines
zh_TW:     --suppress-blank-empty    隱藏每個空輸出行前的空白及 Tab

en: -l, --paginate                pass output through 'pr' to paginate it
zh_TW: -l, --paginate                將輸出送至「pr」指令來分頁

en: -r, --recursive                 recursively compare any subdirectories found
zh_TW: -r, --recursive                 遞迴比較所有找到的子目錄

en:     --no-dereference            don't follow symbolic links
zh_TW:     --no-dereference            不追蹤符號連結

en: -N, --new-file                  treat absent files as empty
zh_TW: -N, --new-file                  將不存在的檔案當作空檔案處理

en:     --unidirectional-new-file   treat absent first files as empty
zh_TW:     --unidirectional-new-file   將第一個不存在檔案當作空檔案處理

en:     --ignore-file-name-case     ignore case when comparing file names
zh_TW:     --ignore-file-name-case     比較檔案名稱時不區分大小寫

en:     --no-ignore-file-name-case  consider case when comparing file names
zh_TW:     --no-ignore-file-name-case  比較檔案名稱時會區分大小寫

en: -x, --exclude=PAT               exclude files that match PAT
zh_TW: -x, --exclude=PAT               排除符合 PAT 的檔案

en: -X, --exclude-from=FILE         exclude files that match any pattern in FILE
zh_TW: -X, --exclude-from=檔案         排除符合 <檔案> 中任何樣式的檔案

en: -S, --starting-file=FILE        start with FILE when comparing directories
zh_TW: -S, --starting-file=檔案        比較目錄時從 <檔案> 開始

en:     --from-file=FILE1           compare FILE1 to all operands;
                                      FILE1 can be a directory
zh_TW:     --from-file=檔案1           將 <檔案1> 和參數中的所有檔案/目錄作比較；
                                      <檔案1> 可以是目錄

en:     --to-file=FILE2             compare all operands to FILE2;
                                      FILE2 can be a directory
zh_TW:     --to-file=檔案2             將參數中的所有檔案/目錄和 <檔案2> 作比較;
                                      <檔案2> 可以是目錄

en: -i, --ignore-case               ignore case differences in file contents
zh_TW: -i, --ignore-case               不區分檔案內容的大小寫

en: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion      ignore changes due to tab expansion
zh_TW: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion      忽略因 Tab 展開所致的變更

en: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space     ignore white space at line end
zh_TW: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space     忽略行末空白

en: -b, --ignore-space-change       ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh_TW: -b, --ignore-space-change       忽略因空白數變更所致的變更

en: -w, --ignore-all-space          ignore all white space
zh_TW: -w, --ignore-all-space          忽略所有空白

en: -B, --ignore-blank-lines        ignore changes where lines are all blank
zh_TW: -B, --ignore-blank-lines        忽略空列的變更

en: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  ignore changes where all lines match RE
zh_TW: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE   忽略所有列都符合 RE 的變更

en: -a, --text                      treat all files as text
zh_TW: -a, --text                      所有檔案都以文字檔方式處理

en:     --strip-trailing-cr         strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_TW:     --strip-trailing-cr         去除輸入資料每行末端的 carriage return 字元

en:     --binary                    read and write data in binary mode
zh_TW:     --binary                    以二進位模式讀寫資料。

en: -D, --ifdef=NAME                output merged file with '#ifdef NAME' diffs
zh_TW: -D, --ifdef=NAME                輸出包含 '#ifdef NAME' 差異的已合併檔案

en:     --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT   format GTYPE input groups with GFMT
zh_TW:     --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT   使用 GFMT 格式化 GTYPE 輸入資料群組

en:     --line-format=LFMT          format all input lines with LFMT
zh_TW:     --line-format=LFMT          使用 LFMT 格式化所有輸入資料行

en:     --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT    format LTYPE input lines with LFMT
zh_TW:     --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT    使用 LFMT 格式化 LTYPE 輸入行

en:   These format options provide fine-grained control over the output
        of diff, generalizing -D/--ifdef.
zh_TW:   這些格式化選項提供了微調 diff 輸出的選項，使 -D/--if-def 一般化。

en:   LTYPE is 'old', 'new', or 'unchanged'.  GTYPE is LTYPE or 'changed'.
zh_TW:   LTYPE 可以是 'old'、'new' 或 'unchanged'。GTYPE 可以是 LTYPE 或 'changed'。

en:   GFMT (only) may contain:
        %<  lines from FILE1
        %>  lines from FILE2
        %=  lines common to FILE1 and FILE2
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}LETTER  printf-style spec for LETTER
          LETTERs are as follows for new group, lower case for old group:
            F  first line number
            L  last line number
            N  number of lines = L-F+1
            E  F-1
            M  L+1
        %(A=B?T:E)  if A equals B then T else E
zh_TW:   GFMT (只) 可包括：
        %<  該組中每行屬於 <檔案1> 的差異
        %>  該組中每行屬於 <檔案2> 的差異
        %=  該組中同時在 <檔案1> 和 <檔案2> 出現的每一行
        %[-][寬度][.[精確度]]{doxX}字元  以 printf 格式表示該<字元>代表的資料
          大寫<字元>表示屬於新的檔案，小寫表示屬於舊的檔案。<字元>的意義如下：
            F  行組中第一行的行號
            L  行組中最後一行的行號
            N  行數 ( =L-F+1 )
            E  F-1
            M  L+1    %(A=B?T:E)  如果 A 等於 B 就作 T 否則就 E

en:   LFMT (only) may contain:
        %L  contents of line
        %l  contents of line, excluding any trailing newline
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}n  printf-style spec for input line number
zh_TW:   LFMT (只) 可包括：
        %L  該行內容
        %l  該行內容，但不包括結束的換行字元
        %[-][寬度][.[精確度]]{doxX}n  以 printf 格式表示之輸入資料行號

en:   Both GFMT and LFMT may contain:
        %%  %
        %c'C'  the single character C
        %c'\OOO'  the character with octal code OOO
        C    the character C (other characters represent themselves)
zh_TW:   GFMT 及 LFMT 兩個可以包括：
        %%  %
        %c'C'  一個 C 字元
        %c'\OOO'  八進位碼是 OOO 的字元
        C    C 字元 (其他字元表示自身)

en: -d, --minimal            try hard to find a smaller set of changes
zh_TW: -d, --minimal            盡可能找出最小差異

en:     --horizon-lines=NUM  keep NUM lines of the common prefix and suffix
zh_TW:     --horizon-lines=NUM  保留 NUM 行的共同前綴及後綴

en:     --speed-large-files  assume large files and many scattered small changes
zh_TW:     --speed-large-files  假設檔案十分大而且當中含有許多些微的差異

en:     --color[=WHEN]       color output; WHEN is 'never', 'always', or 'auto';
                               plain --color means --color='auto'
zh_TW:     --color[=WHEN]       對輸出上色；WHEN 可以是 'never'、
                               'always' 或 'auto' (預設值)。
                               純 --color 等於 --color='auto'

en:     --palette=PALETTE    the colors to use when --color is active; PALETTE is
                               a colon-separated list of terminfo capabilities
zh_TW:     --palette=調色盤     啟用 --color 後要用的顏色；<調色盤> 是使用
                             冒號 (:) 分隔的 terminfo 功能 (capabilities)

en:     --help               display this help and exit
zh_TW:     --help               顯示此說明後離開

en: -v, --version            output version information and exit
zh_TW: -v, --version            輸出版本資訊後離開

en: FILES are 'FILE1 FILE2' or 'DIR1 DIR2' or 'DIR FILE' or 'FILE DIR'.
zh_TW: <檔案> 的格式可以是「<檔案1> <檔案2>」、「<目錄1> <目錄2>」、
    「<目錄> <檔案>」或「<檔案> <目錄>」。

en: If --from-file or --to-file is given, there are no restrictions on FILE(s).
zh_TW: 如果使用 --from-file 或 --to-file 選項，<檔案> 的格式則不受限制。

en: If a FILE is '-', read standard input.
zh_TW: 如果 <檔案> 是「-」，則由標準輸入讀取資料。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILES
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... FILES

en: Compare FILES line by line.
zh_TW: 比較 <檔案> 的每一行。

en: conflicting %s option value '%s'
zh_TW: %s 選項的值「%s」衝突

en: conflicting output style options
zh_TW: 互相矛盾的輸出模式選項

en: invalid color '%s'
zh_TW: 顏色 '%s' 無效

en: Only in %s: %s
zh_TW: 只在 %s 存在：%s

en: cannot compare '-' to a directory
zh_TW: 「-」無法與目錄作比較

en: -D option not supported with directories
zh_TW: -D 選項不可配合目錄使用

en: Common subdirectories: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 有共同的副目錄

en: File %s is a %s while file %s is a %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是%s而檔案 %s 是%s

en: Symbolic links %s and %s differ
zh_TW: 符號連結 %s 和 %s 不同

en: Files %s and %s are identical
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 和 %s 相同

en: incompatible options
zh_TW: 不兼容的選項

en: '-' specified for more than one input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔「-」不可多於一個

en: read failed
zh_TW: 讀取資料失敗

en: -A, --show-all              output all changes, bracketing conflicts
zh_TW: -A, --show-all              輸出所有變更，並使用括號括起衝突部份

en: -e, --ed                    output ed script incorporating changes
                                    from OLDFILE to YOURFILE into MYFILE
zh_TW: -e, --ed                    輸出會將 OLDFILE 變更合併至 YOURFILE 後
                                    輸出到 MYFILE 的 ed 文稿

en: -E, --show-overlap          like -e, but bracket conflicts
zh_TW: -E, --show-overlap          類似 -e 但會用括號括起衝突部份

en: -3, --easy-only             like -e, but incorporate only nonoverlapping changes
zh_TW: -3, --easy-only             類似 -e 但只合併不重疊的變更

en: -x, --overlap-only          like -e, but incorporate only overlapping changes
zh_TW: -x, --overlap-only          類似 -e 但只合併有重疊的變更

en: -X                          like -x, but bracket conflicts
zh_TW: -X                          類似 -x 但會將衝突處用括號括起

en: -i                          append 'w' and 'q' commands to ed scripts
zh_TW: -i                          將 'w' 和 'q' 指令加至 ed 文稿末尾

en: -m, --merge                 output actual merged file, according to
                                    -A if no other options are given
zh_TW: -m, --merge                 輸出實際合併的檔案，
                                    如果未提供其他選項則根據 -A

en: -a, --text                  treat all files as text
zh_TW: -a, --text                  所有檔案都以文字檔方式處理

en:     --strip-trailing-cr     strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_TW:     --strip-trailing-cr     去除輸入資料每行末端的 carriage return 字元

en: -T, --initial-tab           make tabs line up by prepending a tab
zh_TW: -T, --initial-tab           每行先加上 tab 字元，使 tab 字元可以對齊。

en:     --diff-program=PROGRAM  use PROGRAM to compare files
zh_TW:     --diff-program=程式     使用 <程式> 比較檔案

en: -L, --label=LABEL           use LABEL instead of file name
                                    (can be repeated up to three times)
zh_TW: -L, --label=標籤            使用 <標籤> 而非檔名
                                    (可重複使用三次)

en:     --help                  display this help and exit
zh_TW:     --help                  顯示此說明後離開

en: -v, --version               output version information and exit
zh_TW: -v, --version               輸出版本資訊後離開

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MYFILE OLDFILE YOURFILE
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... MYFILE OLDFILE YOURFILE

en: Compare three files line by line.
zh_TW: 比較三個檔案的每一行。

en: 
    The default output format is a somewhat human-readable representation of
    the changes.
    
    The -e, -E, -x, -X (and corresponding long) options cause an ed script
    to be output instead of the default.
    
    Finally, the -m (--merge) option causes diff3 to do the merge internally
    and output the actual merged file.  For unusual input, this is more
    robust than using ed.
zh_TW: 
    預設輸出格式是某個讓人好讀的變更表示方式。
    
    -e, -E, -x, -X (及其對應的長版) 選項可以讓 ed 指令稿
    輸出與預設模式不同的版本。
    
    最後，-m (--merge) 選項能讓 diff3 在內部合併，並輸出實際合併的檔案。
    在某些不常見的輸入情況，這會比使用 ed 還來得可靠。

en: Exit status is 0 if successful, 1 if conflicts, 2 if trouble.
zh_TW: 回傳值是 0 的話代表指令成功執行，1 代表內容有衝突，2 代表有錯誤。

en: internal error: screwup in format of diff blocks
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：diff 區段的格式出錯

en: %s: diff failed:
zh_TW: %s：diff 失敗：

en: internal error: invalid diff type in process_diff
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：process_diff 中的 diff 類型無效

en: invalid diff format; invalid change separator
zh_TW: 無效的 diff 格式；表示資料變更的分隔字串無效

en: invalid diff format; incomplete last line
zh_TW: 無效的 diff 格式；最後一行不完整

en: subsidiary program '%s' could not be invoked
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」子程式

en: invalid diff format; incorrect leading line chars
zh_TW: diff 格式無效；某行的第一個字元不正確

en: internal error: invalid diff type passed to output
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：準備輸出的 diff 資料類型無效

en: input file shrank
zh_TW: 輸入檔縮小

en: cannot compare file names '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: 無法比較檔案名稱「%s」和「%s」

en: %s: recursive directory loop
zh_TW: %s：遞迴目錄循環

en: -o, --output=FILE            operate interactively, sending output to FILE
zh_TW: -o, --output=檔案            互動式操作，並將結果寫入 <檔案>。

en: -i, --ignore-case            consider upper- and lower-case to be the same
zh_TW: -i, --ignore-case            不區分檔案內容中的大小寫

en: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion   ignore changes due to tab expansion
zh_TW: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion   忽略因展開 tab 而造成的差異。

en: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space  ignore white space at line end
zh_TW: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space  忽略所有行末空白

en: -b, --ignore-space-change    ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh_TW: -b, --ignore-space-change    忽略因空白字元數目不同而造成的差異

en: -W, --ignore-all-space       ignore all white space
zh_TW: -W, --ignore-all-space       忽略所有空白

en: -B, --ignore-blank-lines     ignore changes whose lines are all blank
zh_TW: -B, --ignore-blank-lines     忽略因空列而造成的差異

en: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  ignore changes all whose lines match RE
zh_TW: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  忽略所有其列符合 RE 的變更

en:     --strip-trailing-cr      strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_TW:     --strip-trailing-cr      去除輸入資料每行末端的 carriage return 字元。

en: -a, --text                   treat all files as text
zh_TW: -a, --text                   將所有檔案依文字檔處理

en: -w, --width=NUM              output at most NUM (default 130) print columns
zh_TW: -w, --width=NUM              最多輸出 NUM（預設 130）個輸出列。

en: -l, --left-column            output only the left column of common lines
zh_TW: -l, --left-column            兩行相同時只顯示左列

en: -s, --suppress-common-lines  do not output common lines
zh_TW: -s, --suppress-common-lines  不輸出相同行

en: -t, --expand-tabs            expand tabs to spaces in output
zh_TW: -t, --expand-tabs            將輸出中的 tab 換成空格。

en:     --tabsize=NUM            tab stops at every NUM (default 8) print columns
zh_TW:     --tabsize=NUM            定位字元 (tab) 的寬度，預設為 8 個輸出列。

en: -d, --minimal                try hard to find a smaller set of changes
zh_TW: -d, --minimal                盡可能找出最小差異

en: -H, --speed-large-files      assume large files, many scattered small changes
zh_TW: -H, --speed-large-files      假設檔案十分大，且當中含有許多些微的差異

en:     --diff-program=PROGRAM   use PROGRAM to compare files
zh_TW:     --diff-program=程式      使用 <程式> 比較檔案

en:     --help                   display this help and exit
zh_TW:     --help                   顯示此說明後離開

en: -v, --version                output version information and exit
zh_TW: -v, --version                輸出版本資訊後離開

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... 檔案1 檔案2

en: Side-by-side merge of differences between FILE1 and FILE2.
zh_TW: 以並排方式合併 <檔案1> 和 <檔案2> 之間的差異。

en: cannot interactively merge standard input
zh_TW: 不允許以互動方式合併標準輸入的資料

en: both files to be compared are directories
zh_TW: 兩個要比較的都是目錄

en: ed:	Edit then use both versions, each decorated with a header.
    eb:	Edit then use both versions.
    el or e1:	Edit then use the left version.
    er or e2:	Edit then use the right version.
    e:	Discard both versions then edit a new one.
    l or 1:	Use the left version.
    r or 2:	Use the right version.
    s:	Silently include common lines.
    v:	Verbosely include common lines.
    q:	Quit.
zh_TW: ed:	編輯後使用兩側版本，會使用標頭以利識別。
    eb:	編輯後使用兩側版本。
    el 或 e1:	編輯後使用左側版本。
    er 或 e2:	編輯後使用右側版本。
    e:	放棄兩側版本，並編輯新版本。
    l 或 1:	使用左側版本。
    r 或 2:	使用右側版本。
    s:	安靜地加入共同行。
    v:	詳細地加入共同行。
    q:	離開。

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_TW: 前綴無法識別：%s

en: unparsable value for --palette
zh_TW: 無法解析傳入 --palette 的值
