digikam - en to ko translation catalogue (4963 entries)

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Next year
ko: 다음 해

en: Previous year
ko: 이전 해

en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Previous month
ko: 이전 달

en: Select a week
ko: 주 선택

en: Select a month
ko: 월 선택

en: Select a year
ko: 연도 선택

en: Select the current day
ko: 현재 날짜 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Week %1
ko: 제%1주

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: &Today
ko: 오늘(&T)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: To&morrow
ko: 내일(&M)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Next &Week
ko: 다음 주(&W)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Next M&onth
ko: 다음 달(&O)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Y&esterday
ko: 어제(&E)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Monday
ko: 지난 월요일(&M)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Friday
ko: 지난 금요일(&F)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Week
ko: 지난 주(&W)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last M&onth
ko: 지난 달(&O)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: No Date
ko: 날짜 없음

[ctx: @info: week #weeknumber - month name - year string Start: End:]
en: Week #%1 - %2 %3
    %4	%5
ko: %3 %2 - 제%1주
    %4	%5

[ctx: @info: week properties]
en: Start:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: @info: week properties]
en: End:
ko: 끝:

[ctx: @info: month-name year-string]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2 %1

en: &Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(&M)

en: &Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(&C)

en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

en: Set as Album Thumbnail
ko: 앨범 섬네일으로 설정

en: Download From Camera
ko: 카메라에서 다운로드

en: Download && Delete From Camera
ko: 카메라에서 다운로드 후 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this image]
en: Group here
ko: 여기에서 그룹화

en: Exporting
ko: 내보내기

en: Upload to Camera
ko: 카메라로 업로드

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this item]
en: Group here
ko: 여기에서 그룹화

[ctx: @action:inmenu Insert dragged images before this item]
en: Insert Items here
ko: 여기에 항목 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this item and move them to its album]
en: Group here and move to album
ko: 여기에서 그룹하고 앨범으로 이동

en: Assign Tag to Dropped Items
ko: 끌어다 놓은 항목에 태그 할당

en: Change Face Tags
ko: 얼굴 태그 변경

en: Change Face Tag
ko: 얼굴 태그 변경

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Assign Tags to &Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목에 태그 할당(&S)

en: Assign Tags to &This Item
ko: 이 항목에 태그 할당(&T)

en: Assign Tags to &All Items
ko: 모든 항목에 태그 할당(&A)

en: Importing
ko: 가져오기

en: M&erge Here
ko: 여기에서 병합(&E)

en: Set as Tag Thumbnail
ko: 태그 섬네일으로 설정

en: Assign Tag(s) '%1' to Items
ko: 항목에 '%1' 태그 할당

en: Text Filter
ko: 텍스트 필터

en: MIME Type Filter
ko: MIME 형식 필터

en: Geolocation Filter
ko: 지리적 위치 필터

en: Images Without Tags
ko: 태그가 없는 이미지

en: Show images without a tag.
ko: 태그가 없는 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Tags Matching Condition
ko: 조건과 일치하는 태그

en: Defines in which way the selected tags are combined to filter the images. This also includes the '%1' check box.
ko: 선택한 태그를 결합하여 이미지를 필터링하는 방법을 정의합니다. '%1' 체크 상자도 포함됩니다.

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Tags Filter
ko: 태그 필터

en: Images Without Face tags
ko: 얼굴 태그가 없는 이미지

en: Show images without a face tag.
ko: 얼굴 태그가 없는 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Face tags Matching Condition
ko: 조건과 일치하는 얼굴 태그

en: Face Tags Filter
ko: 얼굴 태그 필터

en: Labels Filter
ko: 레이블 필터

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Restore Tag Filters
ko: 태그 필터 복원

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: On
ko: 켬

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Tag Filter Mode
ko: 태그 필터 모드

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Ignore This Tag
ko: 이 태그 무시

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Must Have This Tag
ko: 이 태그가 있어야 함

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Must Not Have This Tag
ko: 이 태그가 없어야 함

en: Reference Image
ko: 참조 이미지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If this is not a face, click to delete it.
ko: 얼굴이 아니라면 클릭하여 삭제하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: 1 grouped item.
     | %1 grouped items.
ko[0]: 그룹화된 항목 %1개.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Group is open.
ko: 그룹이 열려 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Group is closed.
ko: 그룹이 닫혔습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has geolocation information.
ko: 이 항목에는 지리적 위치 정보가 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deselect Item
ko: 항목 선택 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Item
ko: 항목 선택

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Set as Album Thumbnail
ko: 앨범 섬네일으로 설정

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Set as Tag Thumbnail
ko: 태그 섬네일으로 설정

[ctx: @action:inmenu Pluralized]
en: Move to Trash | Move %1 Files to Trash
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu Pluralized]
en: Image Quality Sort | Image Quality Sort
ko[0]: 이미지 품질 정렬

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Reset Album Icon
ko: 앨범 아이콘 초기화

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: All Albums
ko: 모든 앨범

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: All Tags
ko: 모든 태그

[ctx: @action: select tags menu]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Children
ko: 어린이

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Parents
ko: 부모

[ctx: @action: deselect tags menu]
en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

[ctx: @action: group items]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Grouped Images
ko: 그룹화된 이미지 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Grouped Images
ko: 그룹화된 이미지 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ungroup
ko: 그룹 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove From Group
ko: 그룹에서 제외

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected Here
ko: 여기에 선택 항목 그룹화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Time
ko: 시간별로 선택 항목 그룹화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Filename
ko: 파일 이름별로 선택 항목 그룹화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Timelapse / Burst
ko: 타임랩스/연속 촬영별로 선택 항목 그룹화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Selected From Groups
ko: 그룹에서 선택한 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ungroup Selected
ko: 선택 항목 그룹 해제

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

[ctx: @action: open item with other application]
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: New Tag...
ko: 새 태그...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Delete Tag
ko: 태그 삭제

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Delete Tags
ko: 태그 삭제

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Mark As Face Tag
ko: 얼굴 태그로 표시

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Mark As Face Tags
ko: 얼굴 태그로 표시

[ctx: @action: edit tag properties]
en: Properties...
ko: 속성...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Unmark Tag As Face
ko: 태그를 얼굴로 표시 해제

[ctx: @info: context menu]
en: Removes the face property from the selected tag and the face region from the contained images. Can also untag the images if wished.
ko: 선택한 태그에서 얼굴 속성과 포함된 이미지에서 얼굴 영역을 삭제합니다. 원하는 경우 이미지의 태그를 해제할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Unmark Tags As Face
ko: 태그를 얼굴로 표시 해제

[ctx: @info: context menu]
en: Removes the face property from the selected tags and the face region from the contained images. Can also untag the images if wished.
ko: 선택한 태그에서 얼굴 속성과 포함된 이미지에서 얼굴 영역을 삭제합니다. 원하는 경우 이미지의 태그를 해제할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: A&ssign Tag
ko: 태그 할당(&S)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: R&emove Tag
ko: 태그 삭제(&E)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Assign Labe&ls
ko: 레이블 할당(&L)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Go To
ko: 이동

[ctx: @action: file open dialog]
en: Open...
ko: 열기...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: No import tool available
ko: 사용 가능한 가져오기 도구 없음

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: No export tool available
ko: 사용 가능한 내보내기 도구 없음

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Batch Queue Manager
ko: 일괄 작업 대기열 관리자

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Add to Existing Queue
ko: 기존 대기열에 추가

en: 1 Item | %1 Items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: %1: day of month with two digits, %2: short month name, %3: year]
en: Album Date: %2 %3 %4 - 1 Item | Album Date: %2 %3 %4 - %1 Items
ko[0]: 앨범 날짜: %4 %3 %2 - 항목 %1개

[ctx: %2: a tag title; %3: number of subtags]
en: %2 including 1 subtag | %2 including %1 subtags
ko[0]: %2, 하위 태그 %1개 포함

[ctx: %2: the previous string (e.g. 'Foo including 7 subtags'); %1: number of items in tag]
en: %2 - 1 Item | %2 - %1 Items
ko[0]: %2 - 항목 %1개

en: %2 - 1 Item | %2 - %1 Items
ko[0]: %2 - 항목 %1개

en: Keyword Search - 1 Item | Keyword Search - %1 Items
ko[0]: 키워드 검색 - 항목 %1개

en: Advanced Search - 1 Item | Advanced Search - %1 Items
ko[0]: 고급 검색 - 항목 %1개

[ctx: Month String - Year String]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2 %1

en: <p>Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to move the selected images into.</p>
ko: <p>선택한 이미지를 이동할 대상 앨범을 digiKam 라이브러리에서 선택하십시오.</p>

en: Album "%1"
ko: "%1" 앨범

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

[ctx: filename]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: unknown / invalid image dimension]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: width x height (megapixels Mpx)]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
ko: %1x%2(%3백만 화소)

en: Dimensions:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: unknown / invalid image aspect ratio]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Aspect Ratio:
ko: 종횡 비율:

en: Photograph Properties
ko: 사진 속성

en: Make/Model:
ko: 제조사/모델:

[ctx: camera lens]
en: Lens:
ko: 렌즈:

[ctx: creation date of the image]
en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Aperture/Focal:
ko: 조리개/초점:

en: %1 ISO
ko: ISO %1

en: Exposure/Sensitivity:
ko: 노출/감도:

en: Mode/Program:
ko: 모드/프로그램:

[ctx: camera flash settings]
en: Flash:
ko: 플래시:

en: White Balance:
ko: 화이트 밸런스:

en: Audio/Video Properties
ko: 오디오/비디오 속성

en: Duration:
ko: 재생 시간:

en: Frame Rate:
ko: 프레임 레이트:

en: Video Codec:
ko: 비디오 코덱:

en: Audio Bit Rate:
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률:

en: Audio Channel Type:
ko: 오디오 채널 형식:

en: Audio Codec:
ko: 오디오 코덱:

en: digiKam Properties
ko: digiKam 속성

en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

[ctx: title of the file]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: caption of the file]
en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Labels:
ko: 레이블:

en: Album Properties
ko: 앨범 속성

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Items:
ko: 항목:

en: Collection:
ko: 모음집:

en: Category:
ko: 분류:

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: Yes]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: Partially]
en: Partially
ko: 부분적

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: No]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Reproducible:
ko: 재현 가능:

[ctx: Image filter description]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Identifier:
ko: 식별자:

en: Technical Parameters
ko: 기술적 인자

en: <i>Binary Data</i>
ko: <i>이진 데이터</i>

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: Load Plugins...
ko: 플러그인 불러오는 중...

en: Checking ICC repository...
ko: ICC 저장소를 확인하는 중...

en: Loading albums...
ko: 앨범 불러오는 중...

en: <p>The ICC profiles folder seems to be invalid.</p><p>If you want to try setting it again, choose "Yes" here, otherwise choose "No", and the "Color Management" feature will be disabled until you solve this issue.</p>
ko: <p>ICC 프로필 폴더가 잘못된 것 같습니다.</p><p>다시 설정하려면 여기에서 "예"를 선택하고 그렇지 않으면 "아니요"를 선택하십시오. "색 관리" 기능은 이 문제를 해결할 때까지 비활성화됩니다.</p>

en: No item selected (%1 item) | No item selected (%1 items)
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 없음(항목 %1개)

en: No item selected (%1 [%2] item) | No item selected (%1 [%2] items)
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 없음(항목 %1 [%2]개)

en: No item selected (%1 item. With grouped items: %2) | No item selected (%1 items. With grouped items: %2)
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 없음(항목 %1개. 그룹화된 항목 포함: %2개)

en:  (%1 of %2)
ko:  (%2 중 %1)

en:  (%1 of %2 [%3] )
ko:  (%2 [%3] 중 %1)

en:  (%1 of %2. Total with grouped items: %3)
ko:  (%2 중 %1. 그룹화된 항목 포함: %3)

en: %1 item hidden | %1 items hidden
ko[0]: 숨겨진 항목 %1개

en: Write Metadata to File | Write Metadata to Selected Files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일에 메타데이터 쓰기

en: Reread Metadata From File | Reread Metadata From Selected Files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일에서 메타데이터 다시 읽기

en: Auto-Detecting Camera...
ko: 카메라 자동 감지 중...

en: Opening Download Dialog...
ko: 다운로드 대화 상자 여는 중...

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: USB Storage Devices
ko: USB 저장 장치

en: Card Readers
ko: 카드 리더

en: Add Images...
ko: 이미지 추가...

en: Adds new items to an Album.
ko: 앨범에 새 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Add Folders...
ko: 폴더 추가...

en: Adds new folders to Album library.
ko: 앨범 라이브러리에 새 폴더를 추가합니다.

en: Images found in %1
ko: %1에서 찾은 이미지

en: You have chosen a bright color scheme. We switch to a dark icon theme. The icon theme is available after a restart of digiKam.
ko: 밝은 색 구성표를 선택했습니다. 어두운 아이콘 테마로 전환합니다. 아이콘 테마는 digiKam을 다시 시작한 후에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You have chosen a dark color scheme. We switch to a bright icon theme. The icon theme is available after a restart of digiKam.
ko: 어두운 색 구성표를 선택했습니다. 밝은 아이콘 테마로 전환합니다. 아이콘 테마는 digiKam을 다시 시작한 후에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <p>Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to import folders into.</p>
ko: <p>폴더를 가져올 대상 앨범을 digiKam 라이브러리에서 선택하십시오.</p>

en: The folder %1 is part of the album path and cannot be imported recursively!
ko: 폴더 %1은(는) 앨범 경로의 일부분이며 재귀적으로 가져올 수 없습니다!

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Initializing Main View...
ko: 주 보기 초기화하는 중...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Refresh the current contents.
ko: 현재 내용을 새로 고칩니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Creates a new empty Album in the collection.
ko: 모음집에 비어 있는 새 앨범을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Move to Album...
ko: 앨범으로 이동(&M)...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Move selected images into an album.
ko: 선택한 이미지를 앨범으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Copy to...
ko: 다음으로 복사(&C)...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Copy selected images to a target folder.
ko: 선택한 이미지를 대상 폴더로 복사합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete Album
ko: 앨범 삭제

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Edit album properties and collection information.
ko: 앨범 속성 및 모음 정보를 편집합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Write Metadata to Files
ko: 파일에 메타데이터 쓰기

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Updates metadata of files in the current album with the contents of digiKam database (file metadata will be overwritten with data from the database).
ko: digiKam 데이터베이스의 내용으로 현재 앨범의 파일 메타데이터를 업데이트합니다(파일 메타데이터를 데이터베이스의 정보로 덮어씁니다).

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Reread Metadata From Files
ko: 파일에서 메타데이터 다시 읽기

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Updates the digiKam database from the metadata of the files in the current album (information in the database will be overwritten with data from the files' metadata).
ko: 현재 앨범의 파일 메타데이터에서 digiKam 데이터베이스를 업데이트합니다(데이터베이스의 정보를 파일 메타데이터로 덮어씁니다).

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Tag Manager
ko: 태그 관리자

[ctx: @action: new tag]
en: N&ew...
ko: 새로 만들기(&E)...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Assign Tag
ko: 태그 할당

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Views
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action: Go to thumbnails (icon) view]
en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일

[ctx: @action: View the selected image]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @action: Switch to map view]
en: Map
ko: 지도

[ctx: @action: Switch to table view]
en: Table
ko: 표

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open...
ko: 열기...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Open the selected item.
ko: 선택한 항목을 엽니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open With Default Application
ko: 기본 앱으로 열기

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Open the selected item with default assigned application.
ko: 기본 할당된 앱으로 선택한 항목을 엽니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Image Editor
ko: 이미지 편집기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open the image editor.
ko: 이미지 편집기를 엽니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Light Table
ko: 라이트 테이블

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Place onto Light Table
ko: 라이트 테이블에 배치

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Place the selected items on the light table thumbbar.
ko: 선택한 항목을 라이트 테이블 미리 보기 그림 표시줄에 배치합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to Light Table
ko: 라이트 테이블에 추가

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Add selected items to the light table thumbbar.
ko: 선택한 항목을 라이트 테이블 미리 보기 그림 표시줄에 추가합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Batch Queue Manager
ko: 일괄 작업 대기열 관리자

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to Current Queue
ko: 현재 대기열에 추가

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Add selected items to current queue from batch manager.
ko: 일괄 작업 관리자에서 현재 대기열에 선택한 항목을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to New Queue
ko: 새 대기열에 추가

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Add selected items to a new queue from batch manager.
ko: 일괄 작업 관리자에서 선택한 항목을 새 대기열에 추가합니다.

[ctx: @action: Import photos from camera]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Write Metadata to Selected Files
ko: 선택한 파일에 메타데이터 쓰기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Reread Metadata From Selected Files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 메타데이터 다시 읽기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Scan for Faces
ko: 얼굴 스캔

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Find Similar...
ko: 비슷한 항목 찾기...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Find similar images using selected item as reference.
ko: 선택한 항목과 비슷한 이미지를 찾습니다.

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Change the filename of the currently selected item.
ko: 현재 선택한 항목의 파일 이름을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @action: Non-pluralized]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete Permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete permanently without confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 완전히 삭제

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Move to trash without confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Sort Albums
ko: 앨범 정렬(&S)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Sort Albums in tree-view.
ko: 트리 보기에서 앨범을 정렬합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Folder
ko: 폴더별

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Category
ko: 분류별

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Date
ko: 날짜순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Include Album Sub-Tree
ko: 앨범 하위 트리 포함

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Activate this option to show all sub-albums below the current album.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재 앨범 아래의 모든 하위 앨범을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Include Tag Sub-Tree
ko: 태그 하위 트리 포함

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Activate this option to show all images marked by the given tag and all its sub-tags.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 태그 및 모든 하위 태그가 붙어 있는 모든 이미지를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Show All Grouped Items As Open
ko: 모든 그룹화된 항목을 열린 것으로 표시

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Activate this option to show all grouped items as open.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 그룹화된 항목을 열린 것으로 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Sort Items
ko: 항목 정렬(&S)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: The value by which the images in one album are sorted in the thumbnail view
ko: 섬네일 보기에서 앨범의 이미지를 정렬할 때 사용할 기준

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Name
ko: 이름순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Path
ko: 경로순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Creation Date
ko: 만든 날짜순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Modification Date
ko: 수정한 날짜순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By File Size
ko: 파일 크기순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Rating
ko: 별점순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Face type
ko: 얼굴 형식순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Similarity
ko: 유사성순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Manual and Name
ko: 수동 및 이름순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Manual and Date
ko: 수동 및 날짜순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Item Sort &Order
ko: 항목 정렬 순서(&O)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Defines whether images are sorted in ascending or descending manner.
ko: 이미지를 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 정렬할지를 정의합니다.

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Separate Items
ko: 항목 구분

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: The categories in which the images in the thumbnail view are displayed
ko: 섬네일 보기에 이미지를 표시할 분류

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flat List
ko: 단순 목록

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Album
ko: 앨범별

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Format
ko: 형식별

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Month
ko: 월별

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Faces
ko: 얼굴별

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Item Separation Order
ko: 항목 분리 순서

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: The sort order of the groups of separated items
ko: 분리된 항목 그룹의 정렬 순서

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Select None
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Show Thumbbar
ko: 섬네일 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 크기 조절

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Fit to &Window
ko: 창에 맞춤(&W)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Color-Managed View
ko: 색 관리가 적용된 보기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Advanced Search...
ko: 고급 검색...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Find Duplicates...
ko: 중복 항목 찾기...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Database Migration...
ko: 데이터베이스 이전...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Maintenance...
ko: 관리...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Scan for new Items
ko: 새 항목 검색

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add Camera Manually...
ko: 수동으로 카메라 추가...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading cameras...
ko: 카메라 불러오는 중...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Exit Preview Mode
ko: 미리 보기 모드 끝내기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: First Image
ko: 첫 이미지

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Last Image
ko: 마지막 이미지

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Cut selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 잘라내기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Edit Titles
ko: 제목 편집

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Edit Comments
ko: 주석 편집

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Show Assigned Tags
ko: 할당된 태그 표시

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Adjust Exif Orientation Tag
ko: Exif 방향 태그 조정

[ctx: @action: normal exif orientation]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flipped Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집힘

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Upside Down
ko: 거꾸로 회전함

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flipped Vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집힘

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Right / Horiz. Flipped
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전함/수평으로 뒤집힘

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전함

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Right / Vert. Flipped
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전함/수직으로 뒤집힘

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전함

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: @action: rotate image left]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @action: rotate image right]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Horizontally
ko: 수평으로

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Vertically
ko: 수직으로

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Auto Rotate/Flip Using Exif Information
ko: Exif 정보를 사용하여 자동 회전/뒤집기

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading themes...
ko: 테마 불러오는 중...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Themes
ko: 테마(&T)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading tools...
ko: 도구 불러오는 중...

en: CompactFlash Card Reader
ko: CF 카드 리더

en: Memory Stick Reader
ko: 메모리스틱 리더

en: SmartMedia Card Reader
ko: 스마트 미디어 카드 리더

en: SD / MMC Card Reader
ko: SD/MMC 카드 리더

en: xD Card Reader
ko: xD 카드 리더

en: USB Disk
ko: USB 디스크

[ctx: non-USB removable storage device]
en: Disk
ko: 디스크

[ctx: <drive type> "<device name or label>" at <mount path>]
en: %1 "%2" at %3
ko: %3의 %1 "%2"

[ctx: <drive type> at <mount path>]
en: %1 at %2
ko: %2의 %1

en: Cannot access the storage device.
ko: 저장 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Images on %1
ko: %1의 이미지

en: The specified device ("%1") is not valid.
ko: 지정한 장치("%1")가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The specified camera ("%1") is not supported.
ko: 지정한 카메라("%1")는 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @title Main Tools]
en: Main Tools
ko: 주 도구

[ctx: @title Post Processing Tools]
en: Post-Processing
ko: 후처리

[ctx: @title Export Tools]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @title Import Tools]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Browse)
en: &Browse
ko: 찾아보기(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Album)
en: &Album
ko: 앨범(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tag)
en: T&ag
ko: 태그(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Image)
en: &Item
ko: 항목(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (View)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: I&mport
ko: 가져오기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Open camera dialog at "path"
ko: "path"의 카메라 대화 상자 열기

en: Open camera dialog for the device with Solid UDI "udi"
ko: Solid UDI가 "udi"인 장치의 카메라 대화 상자 열기

en: Automatically detect and open a connected gphoto2 camera
ko: 연결된 gphoto2 카메라를 자동으로 감지하고 열기

en: Start digikam with the SQLite database file found in the directory "dir"
ko: "dir" 디렉터리에 있는 SQLite 데이터베이스 파일을 사용하여 digiKam 시작

en: Start digikam with the configuration file "config"
ko: "config" 설정 파일을 사용하여 digiKam 시작

en: Run-time Qt SQLite or MySQL database plugin is not available. please install it.
    There is no database plugin installed on your computer.
ko: 런타임 Qt SQLite 또는 MySQL 데이터베이스 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다. 설치해 주십시오.
    컴퓨터에 설치된 데이터베이스 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Run-time Qt SQLite or MySQL database plugin are not available. Please install it.
    Database plugins installed on your computer are listed below.
ko: 런타임 Qt SQLite 또는 MySQL 데이터베이스 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다. 설치해 주십시오.
    다음 데이터베이스 플러그인이 설치되어 있습니다.

en: <p>The given path for the config file is not valid. Either its parent directory does not exist, it is a directory itself or it cannot be read/written to.</p>
ko: <p>지정한 설정 파일 경로가 올바르지 않습니다. 지정한 디렉터리 및 그 부모 디렉터리가 존재하지 않거나, 읽거나 쓸 수 없습니다.</p>

en: %1 Image (%2)
ko: %1 이미지 (%2)

en: TIFF Image (*.tiff *.tif)
ko: TIFF 이미지 (*.tiff *.tif)

en: JPEG Image (*.jpg *.jpeg *.jpe)
ko: JPEG 그림 (*.jpg *.jpeg *.jpe)

en: JPEG2000 Image (*.jp2 *.j2k *.jpx *.pgx)
ko: JPEG2000 이미지 (*.jp2 *.j2k *.jpx *.pgx)

en: Progressive Graphics file (*.pgf)
ko: 프로그레시브 그래픽스 파일 (*.pgf)

en: High Efficiency Image Coding (*.heic *.heif)
ko: HEIC(고효율 이미지 코딩) (*.heic *.heif)

en: Raw Images (%1)
ko: RAW 이미지 (%1)

en: All supported files (%1)
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일 (%1)

[ctx: go to previous image]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: go to next image]
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Add a Face Tag
ko: 얼굴 태그 추가

en: Clear all faces on this image
ko: 이 이미지의 모든 얼굴 지우기

en: Show Face Tags
ko: 얼굴 태그 표시

en: Add a focus point
ko: 초점 지점 추가

en: Show focus points
ko: 초점 지점 표시

en: Show Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 표시

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Fuzzy Search images, as duplicates, sketch, searches by similarities]
en: Similarity
ko: 유사성

[ctx: Search images on a map]
en: Map
ko: 지도

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Scan collection for faces
ko: 모음집에서 얼굴 스캔

en: Welcome to Face Management in digiKam. If this is your first time using this feature, please consider using the Help Box in the Bottom Left Side Panel.
ko: digiKam 얼굴 관리자에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 기능을 처음 사용해 보신다면 왼쪽 아래 패널의 도움말 상자를 참조하십시오.

en: Face recognition is aborted, because there are no identities to recognize. Please add new identities.
ko: 인식할 ID가 없기 때문에 얼굴 인식이 중단됩니다. 새 ID를 추가하십시오.

[ctx: Browse images sorted by depicted people]
en: People
ko: 사람

[ctx: Advanced search images, access stored searches]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Open Tag Manager
ko: 태그 관리자 열기

en: No Tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: Existing Tags
ko: 기존 태그

en: No Tags Album
ko: 태그 앨범 없음

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Time Unit:
ko: 시간 단위:

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Month
ko: 개월

en: Year
ko: 년

en: <p>Select the histogram time unit.</p><p>You can change the graph decade to zoom in or zoom out over time.</p>
ko: <p>히스토그램 시간 단위를 선택하십시오.</p><p>그래프 축척을 변경하여 특정 시간 간격을 확대/축소할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>Select the histogram scale.</p><p>If the date's maximal counts are small, you can use the linear scale.</p><p>Logarithmic scale can be used when the maximal counts are big; if it is used, all values (small and large) will be visible on the graph.</p>
ko: <p>히스토그램 눈금을 선택하십시오.</p><p>날짜 최대 개수가 작다면 선형 눈금을 사용할 수 있습니다.</p><p>날짜 최대 개수가 크다면 로그 눈금을 사용할 수 있습니다. 로그 눈금을 사용한다면 모든(작은 값과 큰 값) 값이 그래프에 표시됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @info: timeline sidebar]
en: Linear
ko: 선형

[ctx: @info: timeline sidebar]
en: Logarithmic
ko: 로그

en: Clear current selection
ko: 현재 선택 지우기

en: If you press this button, the current date selection on the time-line will be cleared.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 타임라인의 현재 날짜 선택을 삭제합니다.

en: Enter the name of the current dates search to save in the "Searches" view
ko: "검색" 보기에 저장할 현재 날짜 모음의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Save current selection to a new virtual Album
ko: 현재 선택을 새 가상 앨범으로 저장

en: If you press this button, the dates selected on the time-line will be saved to a new search virtual Album using the name set on the left.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 왼쪽에 지정한 이름을 사용하여 타임라인에서 선택한 날짜를 새 가상 검색 앨범으로 저장합니다.

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: no item
ko: 항목 없음

en: 1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: Filters as in Search type Filters]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Cannot open the root album. It is not a physical location.
ko: 루트 앨범을 열 수 없습니다. 물리적 위치가 아닙니다.

en: Fuzzy Sketch Search
ko: 퍼지 스케치 검색

en: Fuzzy Image Search
ko: 퍼지 이미지 검색

en: Map Search
ko: 지도 검색

en: Last Search
ko: 마지막 검색

[ctx: @info: item icon view]
en: The storage location of this image
    is currently not available
ko: 이 이미지의 저장 위치를
    현재 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @title: item icon view]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Delete...
ko: 삭제...

en: Selected Items Permanently
ko: 선택한 항목을 영구적으로

en: All Items Permanently
ko: 모든 항목을 영구적으로

en: Confirm Undo
ko: 실행 취소 확인

en: Are you sure you want to restore %1 item? | Are you sure you want to restore %1 items?
ko[0]: 항목 %1개를 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Restore
ko: 복원 확인

en: Confirm Deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1 item permanently? | Are you sure you want to delete %1 items permanently?
ko[0]: 항목 %1개를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL items permanently?
ko: 모든 항목을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: %1/%2 items selected
ko: 항목 %1/%2개 선택됨

en: ...and much more.
ko: ...이외 더 많은 기능.

en: New Features
ko: 새로운 기능

en: About
ko: 정보

en: digiKam is an open source photo management program designed to import, organize, enhance, search and export your digital images to and from your computer.
ko: digiKam은 오픈 소스 사진 관리 프로그램입니다. 컴퓨터에 저장된 이미지를 가져오고, 정리하고, 보정하고, 검색하고 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Currently, you are in the Album view mode of digiKam. Albums are the places where your files are stored, and are identical to the folders on your hard disk.
ko: 지금 보이는 화면은 digiKam의 앨범 보기 모드입니다. 앨범에는 개인 파일이 저장되며 하드 디스크의 폴더와 동일합니다.

en: The <a href="https://www.digikam.org">digiKam homepage</a> provides information about new versions of digiKam.
ko: <a href="https://www.digikam.org">digiKam 홈페이지</a>에는 digiKam의 새로운 버전에 대한 정보가 올라옵니다.

en: Welcome to digiKam %1
ko: digiKam %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Background Image Credits
ko: 배경 그림 제작자

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Hide grouped items
ko: 그룹화된 항목 숨기기

en: Ignore grouping
ko: 그룹화 무시

en: Show grouping in tree
ko: 그룹을 트리에 표시

en: Audio/video properties
ko: 오디오/비디오 속성

en: Audio bitrate
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률

en: Audio channel type
ko: 오디오 채널 형식

en: Audio Codec
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: Duration
ko: 재생 시간

en: Frame rate
ko: 프레임 레이트

en: Video codec
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Configure column "%1"
ko: 열 "%1" 설정

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: digiKam properties
ko: digiKam 속성

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Pick label
ko: 레이블 선택

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Color label
ko: 색상 레이블

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Pick label
ko: 레이블 선택

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Color label
ko: 색상 레이블

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Orange
ko: 주황색

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: File properties
ko: 파일 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Last modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: @item: tableview]
en: Human readable
ko: 쉽게 읽을 수 있음

en: Display format
ko: 표시 형식

en: Geo properties
ko: 지리적 속성

en: Geotagged
ko: 지리적 위치 기록됨

en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: Metric units
ko: 미터법 단위

en: Imperial units
ko: 영미법 단위

en: Item properties
ko: 항목 속성

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

en: Pixel count
ko: 픽셀 개수

en: Bit depth
ko: 색 농도

en: Color mode
ko: 색상 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentRelations)
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Creation date/time
ko: 만든 날짜/시간

en: Digitization date/time
ko: 전산화 날짜/시간

en: Aspect ratio
ko: 종횡 비율

en: Similarity
ko: 유사성

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Photo properties
ko: 사진 속성

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Camera maker
ko: 카메라 제조사

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Camera model
ko: 카메라 모델

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Lens
ko: 렌즈

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Aperture
ko: 조리개 구경

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Focal length
ko: 초점 거리

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Exposure
ko: 노출

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Mode/program
ko: 모드/프로그램

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: White balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 s
ko: %1초

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 ms
ko: %1밀리초

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 ISO
ko: ISO %1

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Fraction
ko: 분수

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rational
ko: 유리수

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Thumbnail
ko: 섬네일

en: Remove this column
ko: 이 열 삭제

en: Configure this column
ko: 이 열 설정

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: LibGphoto2 support
ko: LibGphoto2 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Baloo support
ko: Baloo 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Media player support
ko: 미디어 재생기 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: DBus support
ko: DBus 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Panorama support
ko: 파노라마 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: HTML Gallery support
ko: HTML 갤러리 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Calendar support
ko: 달력 지원

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Database backend
ko: 데이터베이스 백엔드

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Database internal server
ko: 데이터베이스 내부 서버

en: Auto Levels
ko: 자동 레벨

en: Normalize
ko: 정규화

en: Equalize
ko: 균등화

en: Stretch Contrast
ko: 명암 확장

en: Auto Exposure
ko: 자동 노출

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix colors automatically
ko: 색상을 자동으로 보정하는 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: BCG Correction
ko: BCG(밝기/명암/감마) 보정

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix Brightness / Contrast / Gamma
ko: 밝기/명암/감마 보정 도구

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert to black and white
ko: 흑백으로 변환하는 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: Channel Mixer
ko: 채널 믹서

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to mix color channel
ko: 색상 채널 혼합 도구

en: Color Balance
ko: 색상 균형

en: Adjust color balance.
ko: 색상 균형을 조정합니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Balance
ko: 색상 균형

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust color balance
ko: 색상 균형을 조정하는 도구

en: Convert to 8 bits
ko: 8비트로 변환

en: Convert color depth from 16 to 8 bits.
ko: 색 농도를 16에서 8비트로 변환합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert color depth to 8 bits
ko: 색 농도를 8비트로 변환하는 도구

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert color depth to 16 bits
ko: 색 농도를 16비트로 변환하는 도구

[ctx: @info]
en: Perform curves adjustments.
ko: 곡선 조정을 수행합니다.

[ctx: @label: colcor properties]
en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Alpha
ko: 알파

[ctx: @info: open file dialog]
en: Load all parameters from settings text file.
ko: 설정 텍스트 파일에서 인자를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust color curves
ko: 색상 곡선을 조정하는 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: HSL Correction
ko: HSL(색조/채도/광도) 보정

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix Hue / Saturation / Lightness
ko: 색조/채도/광도 보정 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Profile Conversion
ko: 색 프로필 변환

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to invert image colors
ko: 이미지 색상을 반전하는 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust white balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스를 조정하는 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert RAW To DNG
ko: RAW를 DNG로 변환

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert RAW images to DNG container
ko: RAW 이미지를 DNG 컨테이너로 변환하는 도구

en: <b>If conversion to PNG fails, this may be due to the color profile check. Simply insert the tool for color profile conversion before this tool and select the desired color profile.</b>
ko: <b>PNG로 변환이 실패했다면 색 프로필 검사 때문일 수도 있습니다. 이 도구 이전에 색 프로필 변환 도구를 추가하고 원하는 색 프로필을 선택하십시오.</b>

en: Output file type:
ko: 출력 파일 형식:

en: Same as input
ko: 입력과 동일

en: Shell Script:
ko: 셸 스크립트:

en: Enter script for execution. Use $INPUT and $OUTPUT for input / output filenames (with special characters escaped). These would be substituted before shell execution.
ko: 실행할 스크립트를 입력하십시오. $INPUT, $OUTPUT 환경 변수는 각각 입력과 출력 파일 이름으로 대체됩니다(특수 문자는 탈출 시퀀스가 적용됨). 셸 실행 전에 대체됩니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> Environment variables TITLE, COMMENTS, COLORLABEL, PICKLABEL, RATING and TAGSPATH (separated by ;) are available.
ko: <b>메모:</b> TITLE, COMMENTS, COLORLABEL, PICKLABEL, RATING, TAGSPATH 환경 변수(;으로 구분됨)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: User Script: No script.
ko: 사용자 스크립트: 스크립트 없음.

en: User Script: Timeout from script.
ko: 사용자 스크립트: 실행 시간 초과됨.

en: User Script: Failed to start script.
ko: 사용자 스크립트: 스크립트를 시작할 수 없음.

en: User Script: Script process crashed.
ko: 사용자 스크립트: 스크립트 프로세스가 충돌함.

en: User Script: Command not found.
ko: 사용자 스크립트: 명령을 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Border
ko: 테두리 추가

en: Check this if you want the watermark to use the given size of the font or the image without any adjustment to the actual image.
ko: 워터마크에 지정한 글꼴 크기를 그대로 사용하거나 워터마크 이미지를 크기 조정 없이 그대로 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Use Absolute Size
ko: 절대 크기 사용

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Click to select watermark image.
ko: 워터마크 이미지를 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Check this if you want the watermark to ignore its own aspect ratio and use the image's aspect ratio instead.
ko: 워터마크 이미지의 종횡비를 무시하고 원본 이미지의 종횡비를 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Ignore Watermark aspect Ratio
ko: 워터마크 종횡비 무시

en: Text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: Enter your watermark string here.
ko: 워터마크 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Choose the font type and style. Size is auto calculated.
ko: 글꼴 종류와 스타일을 선택하십시오. 크기는 자동으로 계산됩니다.

en: Set the font color to use here.
ko: 사용할 글자색을 선택하십시오.

en: Set the opacity of the watermark text. 100 is fully opaque, 0 is fully transparent.
ko: 워터마크 텍스트 불투명도를 설정하십시오. 100은 완전히 불투명하고, 0은 완전히 투명합니다.

en: Check this if you want a background fill behind the text.
ko: 문자열 뒤에 배경으로 채우려면 선택하십시오.

en: Use background
ko: 배경 사용

en: Choose the color of the watermark background.
ko: 워터마크 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Set the opacity of the watermark background. 100 is fully opaque, 0 is fully transparent.
ko: 워터마크 배경 불투명도를 설정하십시오. 100은 완전히 불투명하고, 0은 완전히 투명합니다.

en: Specific Location
ko: 특정 위치

en: Systematic Repetition
ko: 체계적 반복

en: Random Repetition
ko: 무작위 반복

en: When you choose to have the watermark repeated many times in the placement combo box, you can specify here whether the repetition.
ko: 배치 콤보 상자에서 워터마크를 여러 번 반복하도록 선택하면 여기에서 반복 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Density of watermark repetition (Disabled in "Specific Location" mode)
ko: 워터마크 반복 밀도("특정 위치" 모드에서 비활성화됨)

en: When you choose to have the watermark repeated randomly in the placement combo box, you can specify here to randomly rotate the watermark (0, 90, 180, 270 degrees).
ko: 배치 콤보 상자에서 워터마크를 무작위로 반복하도록 선택했다면, 여기에서 워터마크를 무작위로 회전시키도록 지정할 수 있습니다(0, 90, 180, 270도).

en: Randomize watermark orientation (Enabled in "Random Repetition" mode only)
ko: 워터마크 무작위 방향("무작위 반복" 모드에서만 활성화됨)

en: Use this to get more control over the sparsity of watermark repetition. The higher the value the sparser the watermarks get. Use floating point values, typically between 1.0 and 3.0. It can also be less than 1.0
ko: 워터마크 반복 밀도를 세밀하게 제어하려면 사용하십시오. 값이 더 커질수록 워터마크 반복 밀도가 더 낮아집니다. 1.0과 3.0 사이의 부동 소수점 값을 주로 사용하며 1.0 미만의 값을 사용할 수도 있습니다

en: 0 degrees
ko: 0도

en: 90 degrees CW
ko: 시계 방향 90도

en: 180 degrees
ko: 180도

en: 270 degrees CW
ko: 시계 방향 270도

en: Size of watermark, as a percentage of the marked image.
ko: 표시된 이미지의 백분율로 표시된 워터마크 크기입니다.

en: Margin from edge in X direction, as a percentage of the marked image.
ko: 표시된 이미지의 백분율로 X 방향의 가장자리로부터의 여백입니다.

en: Margin from edge in Y direction, as a percentage of the marked image.
ko: 표시된 이미지의 백분율로 Y 방향의 가장자리로부터의 여백입니다.

en: Smoothness:
ko: 부드러운 정도:

en: A smoothness of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the Gaussian blur matrix radius that determines how much to blur the image.
ko: 부드러운 정도를 0으로 설정하면 효과가 없으며, 1 이상으로 설정하면 가우시안 흐림 행렬 반지름을 조정하여 이미지 흐림 정도를 조정합니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Hot Pixels
ko: 핫 픽셀

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix hot pixels
ko: 핫 픽셀 보정 도구

en: Lens Auto-Correction
ko: 렌즈 자동 보정

en: Fix automatically lens distortions
ko: 자동으로 렌즈 왜곡 수정

en: <b>Use Metadata</b> option will parse images' information at queue run-time to find relevant lens features.
ko: <b>메타데이터 사용</b> 옵션을 선택하면 대기열의 작업을 실행할 때 이미지의 정보를 해석하여 렌즈 특성을 파악합니다.

en: Cannot find all lens information to process lens auto-corrections
ko: 렌즈 자동 보정을 처리하기 위한 모든 렌즈 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix automatically lens artifacts
ko: 렌즈 흔적을 자동으로 보정하는 도구

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate tone mapping
ko: 톤 매핑을 흉내내는 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: Noise Reduction
ko: 잡음 감소

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to remove photograph noise using wavelets
ko: 웨이블릿을 사용하여 사진 잡음을 삭제하는 도구

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to automatically detect and correct red eye effect
ko: 적목 현상을 자동으로 감지하고 수정하는 도구

en: Visit CImg library website
ko: CImg 라이브러리 웹사이트 방문

en: Reduce Uniform Noise
ko: 균일한 잡음 감소

en: Reduce JPEG Artifacts
ko: JPEG 아티팩트 감소

en: Reduce Texturing
ko: 텍스처링 감소

en: <p>Select the filter preset to use for photograph restoration here:</p><p><b>None</b>: Most common values. Puts settings to default.<br/><b>Reduce Uniform Noise</b>: reduce small image artifacts such as sensor noise.<br/><b>Reduce JPEG Artifacts</b>: reduce large image artifacts, such as a JPEG compression mosaic.<br/><b>Reduce Texturing</b>: reduce image artifacts, such as paper texture, or Moire patterns on scanned images.</p>
ko: <p>사진 복원에 사용할 필터 사전 설정을 선택하십시오:</p><p><b>없음</b>: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 사용합니다.<br/><b>균일한 잡음 감소</b>: 센서 잡음과 같은 작은 이미지 아티팩트를 감소합니다.<br/><b>JPEG 아티팩트 감소</b>: JPEG 압축 모자이크와 같은 큰 이미지 아티팩트를 감소합니다.<br/><b>텍스처링 감소</b>: 스캔된 이미지의 종이 텍스처나 모아레 패턴과 같은 이미지 아티팩트를 감소합니다.</p>

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Effects
ko: 색상 효과

en: Pick Label:
ko: 레이블 선택:

en: Color Label:
ko: 색상 레이블:

en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

[ctx: @item: exif namespace]
en: Completely
ko: 완전히

[ctx: @item: exif namespace]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title]
en: Iptc:
ko: IPTC:

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Completely
ko: 완전히

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title]
en: Xmp:
ko: XMP:

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Completely
ko: 완전히

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Dublin Core
ko: 더블린 코어

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove Metadata: Not the last tool in the list.
ko: 메타데이터 삭제: 목록의 마지막 도구가 아닙니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Time Adjust
ko: 시간 조정

en: Auto-Crop
ko: 자동 자르기

en: Compute automatically crop area settings by a parse of black hole image borders.
ko: 이미지 테두리의 검은 경계를 따라서 자동으로 자르기 영역을 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Set here the top left selection corner position for cropping.
ko: 여기에서 잘라 낼 왼쪽 위 모서리 위치를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the width selection for cropping.
ko: 여기에서 잘라 낼 너비를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the height selection for cropping.
ko: 여기에서 잘라 낼 높이를 설정하십시오.

en: Preset Length:
ko: 프리셋 길이:

en: Tiny (1 pixel) | Tiny (%1 pixels)
ko[0]: 매우 작게(%1픽셀)

en: Small (1 pixel) | Small (%1 pixels)
ko[0]: 작게(%1픽셀)

en: Medium (1 pixel) | Medium (%1 pixels)
ko[0]: 중간(%1픽셀)

en: Big (1 pixel) | Big (%1 pixels)
ko[0]: 크게(%1픽셀)

en: Large (1 pixel) | Large (%1 pixels)
ko[0]: 매우 크게(%1픽셀)

en: Huge (1 pixel) | Huge (%1 pixels)
ko[0]: 엄청 크게(%1픽셀)

en: Use Custom Length
ko: 사용자 정의 길이 사용

en: Use Percentage
ko: 백분율 사용

en:  Pixels
ko: 픽셀

[ctx: @label]
en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

en: Lossless HEIF files
ko: 무손실 HEIF 파일

en: HEIF quality:
ko: HEIF 품질:

en: JPEG quality:
ko: JPEG 품질:

en: Chroma subsampling:
ko: 채도 서브샘플링:

en: 4:4:4 (best quality)
ko: 4:4:4(최고 품질)

en: 4:2:2 (good quality)
ko: 4:2:2(좋은 품질)

en: 4:2:0 (low quality)
ko: 4:2:0(저품질)

en: 4:1:1 (low quality)
ko: 4:1:1(저품질)

en: JPEG 2000 quality:
ko: JPEG 2000 품질:

en: Lossless PGF files
ko: 무손실 PGF 파일

en: PGF quality:
ko: PGF 품질:

en: PNG compression:
ko: PNG 압축:

en: Compress TIFF files
ko: TIFF 파일 압축하기

en: Adjust Curve
ko: 곡선 조정

[ctx: @action]
en: Curves Adjust...
ko: 곡선 조정...

en: This is the histogram drawing of the selected channel from the original image.
ko: 원본 이미지의 선택한 채널의 히스토그램입니다.

en: Select the input intensity of the histogram here.
ko: 히스토그램 입력 강도를 지정하십시오.

en: Input intensity.
ko: 입력 강도입니다.

en: Select the output intensity of the histogram here.
ko: 히스토그램 출력 강도를 지정하십시오.

en: Output intensity.
ko: 출력 강도입니다.

en: Select the minimal input intensity value of the histogram here.
ko: 히스토그램 최소 입력 강도를 지정하십시오.

en: Minimal input intensity.
ko: 최소 입력 강도입니다.

en: Gamma input value.
ko: 감마 입력 값입니다.

en: Select the gamma input value here.
ko: 감마 입력 값을 지정하십시오.

en: Maximal input intensity.
ko: 최대 입력 강도입니다.

en: Select the maximal input intensity value of the histogram here.
ko: 히스토그램 최대 입력 강도를 지정하십시오.

en: Minimal output intensity.
ko: 최소 출력 강도입니다.

en: Select the minimal output intensity value of the histogram here.
ko: 히스토그램 최소 출력 강도를 지정하십시오.

en: Maximal output intensity.
ko: 최대 출력 강도입니다.

en: Select the maximal output intensity value of the histogram here.
ko: 히스토그램 최대 출력 강도를 지정하십시오.

en: Adjust all levels automatically.
ko: 모든 레벨을 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: If you press this button, all channel levels will be adjusted automatically.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 모든 채널 레벨을 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

en: Reset current channel levels' values.
ko: 현재 채널 레벨 값을 초기화합니다.

en: If you press this button, all levels' values from the currently selected channel will be reset to the default values.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 현재 선택한 채널의 모든 레벨 값을 기본값으로 초기화합니다.

en: Adjust Levels
ko: 레벨 조정

en: Cannot load from the Gimp levels text file.
ko: 김프 레벨 텍스트 파일에서 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save to the Gimp levels text file.
ko: 김프 레벨 텍스트 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust color levels
ko: 색상 레벨을 조정하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Levels Adjust...
ko: 레벨 조정...

en: <b>Auto Levels</b>:<p>This option maximizes the tonal range in the Red, Green, and Blue channels. It searches the image shadow and highlight limit values and adjusts the Red, Green, and Blue channels to a full histogram range.</p>
ko: <b>자동 레벨</b>:<p>이 옵션은 빨간색, 녹색, 파란색 채널의 톤 범위를 최대화합니다. 이미지의 그림자와 강조 한계값을 검사하고 빨간색, 녹색, 파란색 채널을 전체 히스토그램 범위로 확장합니다.</p>

en: <b>Normalize</b>:<p>This option scales brightness values across the active image so that the darkest point becomes black, and the brightest point becomes as bright as possible without altering its hue. This is often a "magic fix" for images that are dim or washed out.</p>
ko: <b>정규화</b>:<p>이 옵션은 활성 이미지의 밝기 값을 가장 어두운 지점이 검은색, 가장 밝은 지점이 휘도를 유지하면서 최대 밝기가 되도록 조정합니다. 어둡거나 씻겨 나간 이미지의 "자동 보정"으로도 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <b>Equalize</b>:<p>This option adjusts the brightness of colors across the active image so that the histogram for the value channel is as nearly as possible flat, that is, so that each possible brightness value appears at about the same number of pixels as each other value. Sometimes Equalize works wonderfully at enhancing the contrasts in an image. Other times it gives garbage. It is a very powerful operation, which can either work miracles on an image or destroy it.</p>
ko: <b>균등화</b>:<p>이 옵션은 활성 이미지의 광도 채널의 히스토그램 값이 최대한 평평하도록 색상 밝기를 조정합니다. 즉 같은 밝기 값을 갖는 픽셀의 개수를 최대한 동일하게 맞춥니다. 균등화를 사용하면 때때로 이미지의 명암을 향상시킬 수도 있으나, 이미지를 못 쓰게 만들어 버릴 수도 있습니다. 이미지를 아름답게 보정하거나 완전히 파괴할 수도 있는 강력한 작업입니다.</p>

en: <b>Stretch Contrast</b>:<p>This option enhances the contrast and brightness of the RGB values of an image by stretching the lowest and highest values to their fullest range, adjusting everything in between.</p>
ko: <b>명암 확장</b>:<p>이 옵션은 이미지의 RGB 값의 명암과 밝기를 향상시키려고 최솟값과 최댓값을 전체 범위로 확장하며 그 사이에 있는 모든 값을 알맞게 조정합니다.</p>

en: <b>Auto Exposure</b>:<p>This option enhances the contrast and brightness of the RGB values of an image to calculate optimal exposition and black level using image histogram properties.</p>
ko: <b>자동 노출</b>:<p>이 옵션은 이미지의 RGB 값의 명암과 밝기를 향상시키려고 히스토그램 속성을 사용하여 최적 노출과 블랙 레벨을 계산합니다.</p>

en: Brightness / Contrast / Gamma
ko: 밝기/명암/감마

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness/Contrast/Gamma...
ko: 밝기/명암/감마...

en: Convert to Black and White
ko: 흑백으로 변환

[ctx: @action]
en: Black && White...
ko: 흑백...

en: Channel Mixer
ko: 채널 믹서

[ctx: @action]
en: Channel Mixer...
ko: 채널 믹서...

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Balance...
ko: 색상 균형...

[ctx: @action]
en: Convert to 8 bits
ko: 8비트로 변환

[ctx: @info]
en: This image is already using a depth of 8 bits / color / pixel.
ko: 이 이미지는 이미 8비트/색상/픽셀 색 농도를 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Performing this operation will reduce image color quality. Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 작업을 수행하면 이미지 색상 품질이 저하됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: Convert to 16 bits
ko: 16비트로 변환

[ctx: @info]
en: This image is already using a depth of 16 bits / color / pixel.
ko: 이 이미지는 이미 16비트/색상/픽셀 색 농도를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Color Negative Film
ko: 컬러 네거티브 필름

en: Input range of red color channel.
ko: 빨간색 채널의 입력 범위입니다.

en: Input range of green color channel.
ko: 녹색 채널의 입력 범위입니다.

en: Input range of blue color channel.
ko: 파란색 채널의 입력 범위입니다.

en: Check to apply the built-in color balance of the film profile. Un-check if you want to apply color balance yourself.
ko: 필름 프로필의 내장 색상 균형을 적용하려면 선택하십시오. 색상 균형을 직접 적용하려면 선택을 해제하십시오.

en: White point color picker
ko: 백색 점 색상 선택기

en: With this button, you can pick the color of the orange mask of the scanned color negative. It represents white point of the negative, or the darkest black tone of the positive image after inversion. It is also the reference point for applying the film profile.
ko: 이 단추를 사용하여 스캔된 컬러 네거티브 필름의 주황색 마스크 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다. 해당 지점은 네거티브 필름의 백색 점, 또는 이미지 반전 후 포지티브 이미지의 흑색 톤의 가장 어두운 지점을 나타냅니다. 필름 프로필을 적용할 때 참조 지점으로도 사용합니다.

en: Reset white point.
ko: 백색 점을 재설정합니다.

en: If you press this button, the white point is reset to pure white.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 백색 점을 순수한 백색으로 초기화합니다.

en: Adjust white point automatically.
ko: 백색 점을 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: If you press this button, the white point is calculated from the image data automatically. This function requires to have some residual orange mask around the exposed area of the negative.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 이미지 데이터에서 자동으로 백색 점을 계산합니다. 네거티브 이미지의 노출 영역 주위에 주황색 마스크가 남아 있어야 합니다.

en: Exposure correction.
ko: 노출을 보정합니다.

en: Move the slider to higher values until maximum brightness is achieved without clipping any color channel. Use the output histogram to evaluate each channel.
ko: 다른 색상 채널이 클리핑되지 않는 범위 내에서 최대 밝기에 도달하도록 슬라이더를 높은 값으로 이동하십시오. 각각 채널을 평가하려면 출력 히스토그램을 사용하십시오.

en: Linear raw scans of film negatives require application of a gamma curve. Standard values are 1.8 or 2.2.
ko: 필름 네거티브의 선형 원시 스캔에는 감마 곡선을 적용해야 합니다. 표준 값은 1.8 또는 2.2입니다.

en: Film
ko: 필름

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Negative Film
ko: 컬러 네거티브 필름

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate color negative film
ko: 컬러 네거티브 필름을 흉내내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Negative...
ko: 컬러 네거티브...

en: HSL Adjustments
ko: HSL 조정

[ctx: @action]
en: Hue/Saturation/Lightness...
ko: 색조/채도/광도...

[ctx: @action]
en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: Info...
ko: 정보...

en: Current Color Space:
ko: 현재 색 공간:

en: Color Profile Conversion
ko: 색 프로필 변환

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert image to a color space
ko: 이미지 색 공간을 변환하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Spaces
ko: 색 공간

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Space Converter...
ko: 색 공간 변환기...

[ctx: @info]
en: This image is not color managed.
ko: 이 이미지에는 색 관리가 적용되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Management is disabled...
ko: 색 관리가 비활성화되어 있습니다...

en: White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

[ctx: @action]
en: White Balance...
ko: 화이트 밸런스...

en: Add Border
ko: 테두리 추가

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add a border around image
ko: 이미지를 둘러싸는 테두리 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Border...
ko: 테두리 추가...

en: This previews the text inserted in the image. You can use the mouse to move the text to the right location.
ko: 이미지에 추가할 텍스트의 미리 보기입니다. 마우스로 텍스트를 원하는 위치에 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Here, enter the text you want to insert in your image.
ko: 여기에 이미지에 삽입할 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
ko: 여기에서 사용할 글꼴을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Align text to the left
ko: 텍스트 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align text to the right
ko: 텍스트 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align text to center
ko: 텍스트 가운데 정렬

en: Align text to a block
ko: 텍스트 양쪽 정렬

en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

[ctx: no rotation]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: 90 Degrees
ko: 90도

en: 180 Degrees
ko: 180도

en: 270 Degrees
ko: 270도

en: Select the text rotation to use here.
ko: 사용할 텍스트 회전 각도를 지정하십시오.

[ctx: font color]
en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Set here the font color to use.
ko: 사용할 글자색을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: text opacity]
en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도:

en: Select the text opacity to use here.
ko: 사용할 텍스트 불투명도를 지정하십시오.

en: Add border
ko: 테두리 추가

en: Add a solid border around text using current text color
ko: 텍스트 주변에 현재 텍스트 색상으로 테두리 추가

en: Semi-transparent
ko: 반투명

en: Use semi-transparent text background under image
ko: 이미지 아래에 반투명 텍스트 배경 사용

en: Enter your text here.
ko: 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Insert Text Tool
ko: 텍스트 삽입 도구

en: Insert Text
ko: 텍스트 삽입

[ctx: @title]
en: Insert Text
ko: 텍스트 삽입

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to insert text over an image
ko: 이미지에 텍스트를 삽입하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Text...
ko: 텍스트 삽입...

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

[ctx: @title]
en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply a texture over an image
ko: 이미지에 텍스처를 적용하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply Texture...
ko: 텍스처 적용...

en: Vignetting Correction
ko: 비네팅 보정

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to correct vignetting
ko: 비네팅을 보정하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Vignetting Correction...
ko: 비네팅 보정...

en: Gaussian Blur
ko: 가우시안 흐림

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to blur an image
ko: 이미지를 흐리게 하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Blur...
ko: 흐리게...

en: Brush Radius:
ko: 브러시 반지름:

en: A radius of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the brush radius that determines the size of parts copied in the image. 
    Shortcut :: [ and ]
ko: 브러시 반지름을 0으로 설정하면 효과가 없으며, 1 이상으로 설정하면 브러시 반지름을 조정하여 이미지에서 복사되는 부분의 크기를 조정합니다.
    단축키 :: [ 및 ]

en: Radial Blur Percent:
ko: 원형 흐림 백분율:

en: A percent of 0 has no effect, values above 0 represent a factor for mixing the destination color with source color this is done radially i.e. the inner part of the brush radius is totally from source and mixing with destination is done gradually till the outer part of the circle.
ko: 백분율을 0으로 설정하면 효과가 없습니다. 0을 초과하는 값은 대상 색상과 원본 색상을 원형으로 섞는 비율입니다. 즉 브러시 반지름 내부 부분은 원본의 내용만 사용하고 아래쪽으로 갈수록 대상의 내용과 점진적으로 섞습니다.

en: Select Source Point.
    Shortcut: S
ko: 원본 지점을 선택합니다.
    단축키: S

en: Polygon Selection With Lasso.
    Shortcut: L
    To Continue polygon, either press L or double click
    To Cancel, press ESC
ko: 라소 도구로 다각형을 선택합니다.
    단축키: L
    다각형을 계속 이어 나가려면 L 키를 누르거나 두 번 클릭하십시오
    취소하려면 Esc 키를 누르십시오

en: Move Image.
    Shortcut: M
ko: 이미지를 이동합니다.
    단축키: M

en: Undo clone operation.
    Shortcut: CTRL+Z
ko: 복제 작업을 실행 취소합니다.
    단축키: Ctrl+Z

en: Redo clone operation.
    Shortcut: CTRL+Y
ko: 복제 작업을 다시 실행합니다.
    단축키: Ctrl+Y

en: <p>How To Use:<br/><br/>* Press <b>s</b> to switch to source-selection mode, and select source point on image.<br/>* Press <b>s</b> again and start cloning.<br/>* Press <b>[</b> and <b>]</b> to change brush size.<br/>* Press <b>CTRL+Mousewheel</b> to zoom in/out.<br/>* Press <b>m</b> to pan the image if image is larger than viewport.<br/>* Press <b>l</b> to start lasso mode. Start drawing lasso boundary either continuously or discretely, then double-click or press l again to close the boundary.<br/>* Inside lasso mode, you can clone only inside the lasso region.</p>
ko: <p>사용 방법:<br/><br/>* <b>s</b> 키를 누르면 원본 선택 모드로 전환하며, 이미지에서 원본 지점을 선택할 수 있습니다.<br/>* <b>s</b> 키를 다시 누르면 복제를 시작할 수 있습니다.<br/>* <b>[</b> 및 <b>]</b> 키를 누르면 브러시 크기를 전환할 수 있습니다.<br/>* <b>Ctrl+마우스 휠</b>로 확대/축소할 수 있습니다.<br/>* 이미지가 보기 영역보다 크다면 <b>m</b> 키를 눌러서 이동할 수 있습니다.<br/>* <b>l</b> 키를 클릭하면 라소 모드를 시작합니다. 라소 경계선을 따라서 선을 그린 다음, 두 번 클릭하거나 l 키를 다시 눌러서 경계선을 닫을 수 있습니다.<br/>* 라소 모드에서는 라소 영역 내에서만 복제할 수 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: @title]
en: Healing Clone Tool
ko: 힐링 복제 도구

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix image artifacts
ko: 이미지 아티팩트를 보정하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Healing Clone...
ko: 힐링 복제...

[ctx: @info]
en: This filter can be used to clone a part in a photo to erase unwanted region.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하여 사진의 일부분을 복제하여 불필요한 영역을 지울 수 있습니다.

en: Hot Pixels
ko: 핫 픽셀

en: Hot Pixels Correction
ko: 핫 픽셀 보정

[ctx: @action]
en: Hot Pixels...
ko: 핫 픽셀...

en: Show grid
ko: 격자 표시

en: Set this option to visualize the correction grid to be applied.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 수정 격자를 표시합니다.

en: You can see here a thumbnail preview of the distortion correction applied to a cross pattern.
ko: 여기에서 교차 패턴에 적용된 왜곡 보정을 섬네일으로 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: value for amount of distortion]
en: Main:
ko: 주:

en: This value controls the amount of distortion. Negative values correct lens barrel distortion, while positive values correct lens pincushion distortion.
ko: 이 값은 왜곡의 정도를 결정합니다. 음수를 지정하면 렌즈 배럴 왜곡을, 양수를 지정하면 렌즈 핀쿠션 왜곡을 보정합니다.

en: Edge:
ko: 가장자리:

en: This value controls in the same manner as the Main control, but has more effect at the edges of the image than at the center.
ko: 이 값은 주 값과 동일한 의미를 갖지만 이미지 가운데보다 가장자리에 더 많은 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Zoom:
ko: 크기 조정:

en: This value rescales the overall image size.
ko: 이 값은 전체 이미지 크기를 다시 조정합니다.

en: Brighten:
ko: 밝게:

en: This value adjusts the brightness in image corners.
ko: 이 값은 이미지 모서리의 밝기를 조정합니다.

en: Lens Distortion
ko: 렌즈 왜곡

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust lens distortions
ko: 렌즈 왜곡을 보정하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Distortion...
ko: 왜곡...

en: Local Contrast
ko: 로컬 대비

[ctx: @action]
en: Local Contrast...
ko: 로컬 대비...

en: Noise Reduction
ko: 잡음 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Noise Reduction...
ko: 잡음 감소...

en: Here you can see the image selection preview with red eye reduction applied.
ko: 적목 현상 감소가 적용된 이미지 선택 영역을 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Red Eyes Correction
ko: 적목 보정

[ctx: @title]
en: Red Eye
ko: 적목

[ctx: @action]
en: Red Eye...
ko: 적목...

[ctx: @info]
en: This filter can be used to correct red eyes in a photo. Select a region including the eyes to use this option.
ko: 이 필터로 사진의 적목 현상을 보정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 눈을 포함한 영역을 선택하십시오.

en: Preset
ko: 사전 설정

en: Filtering type:
ko: 필터링 형식:

[ctx: custom restoration settings]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: <p>Select the filter preset to use for photograph restoration here:</p><p><b>Reduce Uniform Noise</b>: reduce small image artifacts such as sensor noise.<br/><b>Reduce JPEG Artifacts</b>: reduce large image artifacts, such as a JPEG compression mosaic.<br/><b>Reduce Texturing</b>: reduce image artifacts, such as paper texture, or Moire patterns on scanned images.<br/><b>Custom</b>: Puts settings to most common values, fully customizable.</p>
ko: <p>사진 복원에 사용할 필터 사전 설정을 선택하십시오:</p><p><b>균일한 잡음 감소</b>: 센서 잡음과 같은 작은 이미지 아티팩트를 감소합니다.<br/><b>JPEG 아티팩트 감소</b>: JPEG 압축 모자이크와 같은 큰 이미지 아티팩트를 감소합니다.<br/><b>텍스처링 감소</b>: 스캔된 이미지의 종이 텍스처나 모아레 패턴과 같은 이미지 아티팩트를 감소합니다.<br/><b>사용자 정의</b>: 자주 사용되는 값으로 초기 설정하며 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Restoration
ko: 복원

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Restoration settings text file.
ko: "%1"은(는) 사진 복원 설정 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Restoration text file.
ko: 사진 복원 설정 텍스트 파일에서 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Restoration text file.
ko: 사진 복원 설정 텍스트 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to restore an image using Greystoration algorithm
ko: Greystoration 알고리즘으로 이미지를 복원하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Restoration...
ko: 복원...

en: Sharpen
ko: 선명하게

en: Unsharp Mask
ko: 언샤프 마스크

en: Refocus
ko: 초점 변경

[ctx: @title]
en: Sharpen
ko: 선명하게

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to sharp an image
ko: 이미지를 선명하게 하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Sharpen...
ko: 선명하게...

en: Use Color Management for Printing
ko: 인쇄 시 색 관리 사용

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: <p>Color Management is disabled.</p> <p>You can enable it now by clicking on the "Settings" button.</p>
ko: <p>색 관리가 비활성화되어 있습니다.</p> <p>"설정" 단추를 클릭하여 지금 활성화할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
ko: 이미지 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, imagePosButtonGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Position
ko: 이미지 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autorotate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintAutoRotate)
en: Auto rotate
ko: 자동 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scaling
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
ko: 크기 조정 없음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
ko: 이미지를 용지에 맞추기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
ko: 작은 이미지 확대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
ko: 다음으로 크기 조정(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
ko: 센티미터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
ko: 인치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
ko: 비율 유지

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Image...
ko: 이미지 인쇄...

en: This is the preview of the blur effect applied to the photograph.
ko: 사진에 흐림 효과가 적용된 미리 보기입니다.

en: Zoom Blur
ko: 크기 조정 흐림

en: Radial Blur
ko: 방사형 흐림

en: Far Blur
ko: 원거리 흐림

en: Motion Blur
ko: 모션 흐림

en: Softener Blur
ko: 부드럽게 흐림

en: Shake Blur
ko: 흔들린 흐림

en: Focus Blur
ko: 초점 흐림

en: Smart Blur
ko: 스마트 흐림

en: Frost Glass
ko: 결빙 유리

en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Distance:
ko: 거리:

en: Set here the blur distance in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 흐림 거리를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: level to use for the effect]
en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: This value controls the level to use with the current effect.
ko: 현재 효과에 사용할 단계를 설정합니다.

en: Blur Effects
ko: 흐림 효과

[ctx: @action]
en: Blur Effects...
ko: 흐림 효과...

en: Charcoal
ko: 목탄화

en: Pencil size:
ko: 연필 크기:

en: Set here the charcoal pencil size used to simulate the drawing.
ko: 그리기를 흉내낼 때 사용할 목탄 연필 크기를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: smoothing value of the pencil]
en: Smooth:
ko: 펴 바르기:

en: This value controls the smoothing effect of the pencil under the canvas.
ko: 이 값은 캔버스 아래에서 연필의 펴 바르기 효과를 제어합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate charcoal drawing
ko: 목탄화 그리기를 흉내내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Charcoal Drawing...
ko: 목탄화 그리기...

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the color effects preview
ko: 색상 효과 미리 보기입니다

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Vivid
ko: 선명하게

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Neon
ko: 네온

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Effects...
ko: 색상 효과...

en: This is the preview of the distortion effect applied to the photograph.
ko: 사진에 왜곡 효과가 적용된 미리 보기입니다.

en: Fish Eyes
ko: 물고기 눈

en: Twirl
ko: 빙빙 돌리기

en: Cylindrical Hor.
ko: 수평 원통형

en: Cylindrical Vert.
ko: 수직 원통형

en: Cylindrical H/V.
ko: 수평/수직 원통형

en: Caricature
ko: 캐리커처

en: Multiple Corners
ko: 여러 모서리

en: Waves Hor.
ko: 수평 웨이브

en: Waves Vert.
ko: 수직 웨이브

en: Block Waves 1
ko: 블록 웨이브 1

en: Block Waves 2
ko: 블록 웨이브 2

en: Circular Waves 1
ko: 원형 웨이브 1

en: Circular Waves 2
ko: 원형 웨이브 2

en: Polar Coordinates
ko: 극좌표

en: Unpolar Coordinates
ko: 반전 극좌표

en: Tile
ko: 타일

[ctx: level of the effect]
en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Set here the level of the effect.
ko: 효과 단계를 설정합니다.

en: Iteration:
ko: 반복:

en: This value controls the iterations to use for Waves, Tile, and Neon effects.
ko: 이 값은 웨이브, 타일 및 네온 효과에 사용할 반복을 제어합니다.

en: Distortion Effects
ko: 왜곡 효과

[ctx: @action]
en: Distortion Effects...
ko: 왜곡 효과...

en: Depth:
ko: 깊이:

en: Set here the depth of the embossing image effect.
ko: 이미지 엠보스 효과의 깊이를 설정합니다.

en: Emboss
ko: 엠보스

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emboss an image
ko: 이미지에 엠보스 효과를 적용하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Emboss...
ko: 엠보스...

en: Film Grain
ko: 필름 그레인

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Film Grain...
ko: 필름 그레인 추가...

en: Brush size:
ko: 브러시 크기:

en: Set here the brush size to use for simulating the oil painting.
ko: 여기에서 유화 흉내내기에 사용할 브러시 크기를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: value of smoothing effect]
en: Smooth:
ko: 펴 바르기:

en: This value controls the smoothing effect of the brush under the canvas.
ko: 이 값은 캔버스 아래의 브러시의 펴 바르기 효과를 제어합니다.

en: Oil Paint
ko: 유화

[ctx: @title]
en: Oil Paint
ko: 유화

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate oil painting
ko: 유화를 흉내내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Oil Paint...
ko: 유화...

en: Drop size:
ko: 빗방울 크기:

en: Set here the raindrops' size.
ko: 여기에서 빗방울의 크기를 설정하십시오.

en: Number:
ko: 횟수:

en: This value controls the maximum number of raindrops.
ko: 최대 빗방울 횟수를 설정합니다.

en: Fish eyes:
ko: 어안:

en: This value is the fish-eye-effect optical distortion coefficient.
ko: 어안 효과 광학 왜곡 계수를 설정합니다.

en: RainDrop
ko: 빗방울

[ctx: @title]
en: Raindrops
ko: 빗방울

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add rain drops over an image
ko: 이미지에 빗방울을 삽입하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Raindrops...
ko: 빗방울...

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to auto-crop an image
ko: 이미지를 자동으로 자르는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: &Auto-Crop
ko: 자동 자르기(&A)

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to crop automatically the image.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 자동으로 자를 수 있습니다.

en: Maintain aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지

en: Enable this option to maintain aspect ratio with new image sizes.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지 크기를 조정할 때 종횡비를 유지합니다.

en: Width (px):
ko: 너비(픽셀):

en: Set here the new image width in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 이미지 새 너비를 지정하십시오.

en: Height (px):
ko: 높이(픽셀):

en: Set here the new image height in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 이미지 새 높이를 지정하십시오.

en: Width (%):
ko: 너비(%):

en: New image width, as a percentage (%).
ko: 백분율 단위의 새 이미지 너비입니다.

en: Height (%):
ko: 높이(%):

en: New image height, as a percentage (%).
ko: 백분율 단위의 새 이미지 높이입니다.

en: Specify here your desired content-aware rescaling percentage.
ko: 내용에 맞춘 크기 조정 백분율을 설정하십시오.

en: Add weight masks
ko: 가중치 마스크 추가

en: Enable this option to add suppression and preservation masks.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 억제 및 보존 마스크를 추가합니다.

en: Suppression weight mask:
ko: 억제 가중치 마스크:

en: Draw a suppression mask
ko: 억제 가중치 마스크 그리기

en: Click on this button to draw zones marking which areas of the image are less important.  These zones will be deleted when reducing the picture, or duplicated when enlarging the picture.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 이미지에서 중요하지 않은 영역을 표현하는 구역을 그릴 수 있습니다. 해당 구역은 이미지 크기를 축소할 때 삭제되거나, 확대할 때 복제될 수 있습니다.

en: Preservation weight mask:
ko: 보존 가중치 마스크:

en: Draw a preservation mask
ko: 보존 가중치 마스크 그리기

en: Click on this button to draw zones marking which areas of the image you want to preserve.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 이미지에서 보존할 영역을 표현하는 구역을 그릴 수 있습니다.

en: Erase mask:
ko: 마스크 지우기

en: Erase mask
ko: 마스크 지우기

en: Click on this button to erase mask regions.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 마스크 영역을 삭제합니다.

en: Specify here the size of the brush used to paint masks.
ko: 마스크를 칠할 때 사용할 브러시 크기를 지정하십시오.

en: Norm of brightness gradient
ko: 밝기 그라디언트의 노름

en: Sum of absolute values of brightness gradients
ko: 밝기 그라디언트의 절댓값의 합계

en: Absolute value of brightness gradient
ko: 밝기 그라디언트의 절댓값

en: Norm of luma gradient
ko: 루마 그라디언트의 노름

en: Sum of absolute values of luma gradients
ko: 루마 그라디언트의 절댓값의 합계

en: Absolute value of luma gradient
ko: 루마 그라디언트의 절댓값

en: This option allows you to choose a gradient function. This function is used to determine which pixels should be removed or kept.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 그라디언트 함수를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 함수는 어떤 픽셀을 유지하고 삭제할지 결정합니다.

en: Preserve Skin Tones
ko: 피부색 보존

en: Enable this option to preserve pixels whose color is close to a skin tone.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 피부색에 가까운 색상의 픽셀을 유지합니다.

en: Resize Order:
ko: 크기 조정 순서:

en: Horizontally first
ko: 수평 먼저

en: Vertically first
ko: 수직 먼저

en: Here you can set whether to resize horizontally first or vertically first.
ko: 수평으로 먼저 혹은 수직으로 먼저 크기를 조절할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Target size
ko: 대상 크기

en: Content-aware rescale percentage
ko: 내용 맞춤 크기 조정 백분율

en: Mask Settings
ko: 마스크 설정

en: Energy function
ko: 에너지 함수

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Liquid Rescale
ko: 액체 크기 조절

[ctx: @title]
en: Liquid Rescale
ko: 액체 크기 조절

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to resize an image with content analysis
ko: 내용을 분석하여 이미지 크기를 조절하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Liquid Rescale...
ko: 액체 크기 조절...

en: This is the free rotation operation preview. If you move the mouse cursor on this preview, a vertical and horizontal dashed line will be drawn to guide you in adjusting the free rotation correction. Release the left mouse button to freeze the dashed line's position.
ko: 자유 회전 작업 미리 보기입니다. 이 미리 보기에서 마우스 커서를 이동하면 자유 회전 보정을 조정하는 데 지침이 되는 수직 및 수평 점선이 그려집니다. 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 놓으면 점선 위치를 고정합니다.

en: New width:
ko: 새 너비:

en:  px
ko:  픽셀

en: New height:
ko: 새 높이:

en: Select a point in the preview widget, then click this button to assign the point for auto-correction.
ko: 미리 보기 위젯에서 점을 선택한 후, 이 단추를 클릭하여 자동 보정을 위한 점을 할당하십시오.

[ctx: Automatic Adjustment]
en: Adjust
ko: 조정

en: <p>Correct the rotation of your images automatically by assigning two points in the preview widget and clicking <i>Adjust</i>.<br/>You can either adjust horizontal or vertical lines.</p>
ko: <p>미리 보기 위젯에서 두 지점을 할당하고 <i>조정</i>을 클릭하여 이미지 회전을 조정할 수 있습니다.<br/>수평선이나 수직선을 조정할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Automatic Adjustment
ko: 자동 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Free Rotation
ko: 자유 회전

en: Click to set
ko: 클릭하여 설정

[ctx: point has been set and is valid]
en: Okay
ko: 동의하기

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation...
ko: 자유 회전...

en: This is the perspective transformation operation preview. You can use the mouse for dragging the corner to adjust the perspective transformation area.
ko: 원근 변형 작업의 미리 보기입니다. 마우스로 꼭짓점을 드래그해서 원근 변형 영역을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Angles (in degrees):
ko: 각도(도):

en:   Top left:
ko:   왼쪽 위:

en:   Top right:
ko:   오른쪽 위:

en:   Bottom left:
ko:   왼쪽 아래:

en:   Bottom right:
ko:   오른쪽 아래:

en: Draw preview while moving
ko: 이동하는 중 미리 보기 그리기

en: Draw grid
ko: 격자 그리기

en: Inverse transformation
ko: 역변환

[ctx: @action]
en: Perspective Adjustment...
ko: 원근 조정...

en: Perspective Adjustment Tool
ko: 원근 조정 도구

en: Perspective Adjustment
ko: 원근 조정

en: Aspect Ratio Crop
ko: 종횡비 자르기

en: <p>Here you can see the aspect ratio selection preview used for cropping. You can use the mouse to move and resize the crop area.</p><p>Press and hold the <b>CTRL</b> key to move the opposite corner too.</p><p>Press and hold the <b>SHIFT</b> key to move the closest corner to the mouse pointer.</p>
ko: <p>자를 때 사용할 종횡비를 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 마우스를 사용하여 자르기 영역을 이동하고 크기 조정할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>Ctrl</b> 키를 누르고 있으면 맞은편 꼭짓점도 같이 이동합니다.</p><p><b>Shift</b> 키를 누르고 있으면 가장 가까운 꼭짓점을 마우스 포인터 위치로 이동합니다.</p>

en: Max. Aspect
ko: 최대 종횡비

en: Set selection area to the maximum size according to the current ratio.
ko: 선택 영역의 크기를 현재 비율의 최대 크기로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolutionLabel)
en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Crop Information
ko: 자르기 정보

en: Aspect ratio:
ko: 종횡비:

[ctx: custom aspect ratio crop settings]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Format DIN A
ko: DIN A 형식

en: Golden Ratio
ko: 황금비

en: Current Aspect Ratio
ko: 현재 종횡비

[ctx: no aspect ratio]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: <p>Select your constrained aspect ratio for cropping. Aspect Ratio Crop tool uses a relative ratio. That means it is the same if you use centimeters or inches and it does not specify the physical size.</p><p>You can see below a correspondence list of traditional photographic paper sizes and aspect ratio crop:</p><p><b>2:3</b>: 10x15cm, 20x30cm, 30x45cm, 4x6", 8x12", 12x18", 16x24", 20x30"</p><p><b>3:4</b>: 6x8cm, 15x20cm, 18x24cm, 30x40cm, 3.75x5", 4.5x6", 6x8", 7.5x10", 9x12"</p><p><b>4:5</b>: 20x25cm, 40x50cm, 8x10", 16x20"</p><p><b>5:7</b>: 15x21cm, 30x42cm, 5x7"</p><p><b>7:10</b>: 21x30cm, 42x60cm, 3.5x5"</p><p><b>8:5</b>: common wide-screen monitor (as 1680x1050)</p><p><b>2:1</b>, <b>3:1</b>, <b>4:1</b>: common panoramic sizes</p><p><b>16:9</b>: common tv-screen (as HDTV or Full-HD)</p><p>The paper <b>Format DIN A</b> use the ratio 1:1.414</p><p>The <b>Golden Ratio</b> is 1:1.618. A composition following this rule is considered visually harmonious but may not be suitable to print on standard photographic paper.</p><p>The <b>Current Aspect Ratio</b> takes aspect ratio from the currently opened image.</p>
ko: <p>잘라낼 때 사용할 고정 종횡비를 선택하십시오. 종횡비 자르기 도구에서는 상대적인 비율을 사용합니다. 센티미터나 인치와 같은 단위에 상관 없이 같은 비율을 사용하며 물리적인 크기를 지정하지 않습니다.</p><p>아래에서 사진 인화지 크기와 해당하는 종횡비를 볼 수 있습니다:</p><p><b>2:3</b>: 10x15cm, 20x30cm, 30x45cm, 4x6", 8x12", 12x18", 16x24", 20x30"</p><p><b>3:4</b>: 6x8cm, 15x20cm, 18x24cm, 30x40cm, 3.75x5", 4.5x6", 6x8", 7.5x10", 9x12"</p><p><b>4:5</b>: 20x25cm, 40x50cm, 8x10", 16x20"</p><p><b>5:7</b>: 15x21cm, 30x42cm, 5x7"</p><p><b>7:10</b>: 21x30cm, 42x60cm, 3.5x5"</p><p><b>8:5</b>: 와이드스크린 모니터(예: 1680x1050)</p><p><b>2:1</b>, <b>3:1</b>, <b>4:1</b>: 파노라마 사진 종횡비</p><p><b>16:9</b>: TV 화면(HDTV, 풀 HD)</p><p><b>DIN A 형식</b> 종이 규격은 1:1.414 비율을 사용합니다.</p><p><b>황금비</b>는 1:1.618입니다. 이 비율은 시각적인 조화를 고려한 비율이지만 표준 사진 용지에 인쇄하기 적합하지 않을 수도 있습니다.</p><p><b>현재 종횡비</b> 설정은 현재 열린 이미지의 종횡비를 유지합니다.</p>

en: Exact aspect
ko: 정확한 종횡비

en: Enable this option to force exact aspect ratio crop.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 정확한 종횡비 자르기를 강제로 적용합니다.

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Select constrained aspect ratio orientation.
ko: 제한된 종횡비 방향을 선택하십시오.

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Enable this option to automatically set the orientation.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 방향을 자동으로 지정합니다.

en: Custom ratio:
ko: 사용자 정의 비율:

en: Set here the desired custom aspect numerator value.
ko: 여기에서 원하는 사용자 정의 가로 세로 분자 값을 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the desired custom aspect denominator value.
ko: 여기에서 원하는 사용자 정의 가로 세로 분모 값을 설정하십시오.

en: Set width position to center.
ko: 너비 위치를 가운데로 설정합니다.

en: Set height position to center.
ko: 높이 위치를 가운데로 설정합니다.

en: Crop Settings
ko: 자르기 설정

en: Rules of Thirds
ko: 삼등분의 규칙

en: Diagonal Method
ko: 대각선 방법

en: Harmonious Triangles
ko: 보기 좋은 삼각형

en: Golden Mean
ko: 황금 평균

[ctx: no geometric form]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: With this option, you can display guide lines to help compose your photograph.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사진을 구성하는 데 도움이 되는 가이드 라인을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Golden sections
ko: 황금 섹션

en: Enable this option to show golden sections.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 황금 섹션을 표시합니다.

en: Golden spiral sections
ko: 황금 나선형 섹션

en: Enable this option to show golden spiral sections.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 황금 나선형 섹션을 표시합니다.

en: Golden spiral
ko: 황금 나선

en: Enable this option to show a golden spiral guide.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 황금 나선형 가이드를 표시합니다.

en: Golden triangles
ko: 황금 삼각형

en: Enable this option to show golden triangles.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 황금 삼각형을 표시합니다.

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 가로로 뒤집기

en: Enable this option to flip the guidelines horizontally.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 안내선을 가로로 뒤집습니다.

en: Flip vertically
ko: 세로로 뒤집기

en: Enable this option to flip the guidelines vertically.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 안내선을 세로로 뒤집습니다.

en: Color and width:
ko: 색상 및 너비:

en: Set here the color used to draw composition guides.
ko: 여기에서 컴포지션 가이드를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상을 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the width in pixels used to draw composition guides.
ko: 컴포지션 가이드를 그리는데 사용되는 너비를 픽셀 단위로 설정하십시오.

en: Composition Guides
ko: 컴포지션 가이드

[ctx: custom ratio crop settings]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @title]
en: Aspect Ratio Crop
ko: 종횡비 자르기

[ctx: @action]
en: Aspect Ratio Crop...
ko: 종횡비 자르기...

en: New Size
ko: 새 크기

en: Preset Resolutions:
ko: 사전 설정 해상도:

[ctx: Original (size)]
en: Original (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 원본(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: Tiny (size)]
en: Tiny (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 매우 작게(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: Small (size)]
en: Small (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 작게(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: Medium (size)]
en: Medium (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 중간(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: Big (size)]
en: Big (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 크게(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: Large (size)]
en: Large (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 매우 크게(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: Huge (size)]
en: Huge (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: 엄청 크게(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: UHD4K (size)]
en: UHD-4K (%1 x %2 pixels)
ko: UHD-4K(%1 x %2픽셀)

[ctx: A3 (size)]
en: A3 (297 x 420 mm)
ko: A3(297 x 420 mm)

[ctx: A4 (size)]
en: A4 (210 x 297 mm)
ko: A4(210 x 297 mm)

[ctx: A6 (size)]
en: A6 (105 x 148 mm)
ko: A6(105 x 148 mm)

[ctx: Letter (size)]
en: Letter (8.5 x 11 in)
ko: 레터(8.5 x 11인치)

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 4 x 6 in
ko: 4 x 6인치

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 5 x 7 in
ko: 5 x 7인치

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 8 x 10 in
ko: 8 x 10인치

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 11 x 14 in
ko: 11 x 14인치

en: Units:
ko: 단위:

en: Pixels (px)
ko: 픽셀(px)

en: Inches (in)
ko: 인치(in)

en: Centimeters (cm)
ko: 센티미터(cm)

en: Millimeters (mm)
ko: 밀리미터(mm)

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: px
ko: 픽셀

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: New image height in pixels (px).
ko: 픽셀 단위의 새 이미지 높이입니다.

en: New image width in percent (%).
ko: 백분율 단위의 새 이미지 너비입니다.

en: New image height in percent (%).
ko: 백분율 단위의 새 이미지 높이입니다.

en:  Pixel/Inch
ko:  픽셀/인치

en: New image resolution in pixels/inch.
ko: 픽셀/인치 단위의 새 이미지 해상도입니다.

en: Restore photograph (slow)
ko: 사진 복원(느림)

en: Enable this option to scale-up an image to a huge size. <b>Warning</b>: This process can take some time.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 큰 크기로 확대합니다. <b>경고</b>: 이 과정은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> use Restoration Mode to scale-up an image to a huge size. This process can take some time.
ko: <b>메모</b>: 복원 모드를 사용하면 이미지를 큰 크기로 확대할 수 있습니다. 이 과정은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Pixels]
en: px
ko: 픽셀

[ctx: Inches]
en: in
ko: 인치

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Resizing settings text file.
ko: "%1"은(는) 사진 크기 조정 설정 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Resizing text file.
ko: 사진 크기 조정 설정 텍스트 파일에서 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Resizing text file.
ko: 사진 크기 조정 설정 텍스트 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Resize...
ko: 크기 조정(&R)...

en: This is the shear operation preview. If you move the mouse cursor on this preview, a vertical and horizontal dashed line will be drawn to guide you in adjusting the shear correction. Release the left mouse button to freeze the dashed line's position.
ko: 이것은 기울이기 작업 미리 보기입니다. 이 미리 보기에서 마우스 커서를 움직이면 기울이기 교정 조정을 안내하는 수직 및 수평 점선이 그려집니다. 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 놓으면 점선 위치가 고정됩니다.

en: Main horizontal angle:
ko: 기본 수평 각도:

en: The main horizontal shearing angle, in degrees.
ko: 기본 수평 기울이기 각도(도 단위)입니다.

en: Fine horizontal angle:
ko: 미세 수평 각도:

en: This value in degrees will be added to main horizontal angle value to set fine adjustments.
ko: 이 값(도 단위)은 기본 수평 각도 값에 미세 조정으로 더해집니다.

en: Main vertical angle:
ko: 기본 수직 각도:

en: The main vertical shearing angle, in degrees.
ko: 기본 수직 기울이기 각도(도 단위)입니다.

en: Fine vertical angle:
ko: 미세 수직 각도:

en: This value in degrees will be added to main vertical angle value to set fine adjustments.
ko: 이 값(도 단위)은 기본 수직 각도 값에 미세 조정으로 더해집니다.

en: Anti-Aliasing
ko: 앤티에일리어싱

en: Enable this option to apply the anti-aliasing filter to the sheared image. To smooth the target image, it will be blurred a little.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 앤티에일리어싱 필터를 기울어진 이미지에 적용합니다. 대상 이미지를 부드럽게 하려고 약간 흐리게 표시됩니다.

en: Shear Tool
ko: 기울이기 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: Shear Image
ko: 이미지 기울이기

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to shear an image
ko: 이미지를 기울이는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: &Shear...
ko: 기울이기(&S)...

en: Digital Scanner
ko: 디지털 스캐너

en: A tool to acquire images with a digital scanner
ko: 디지털 스캐너에서 이미지를 가져오는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from Scanner...
ko: 스캐너에서 가져오기...

en: Scan Images
ko: 이미지 스캔

en: The target image file format "%1" is unsupported.
ko: 대상 그림 파일 형식 "%1"은(는) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to save file
    "%1" to
    "%2".
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를)
    "%2"에
    저장할 수 없습니다.

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Saving file %1 -
ko: 파일 %1 저장하는 중 -

en: Cannot save "%1" file
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 저장할 수 없음|/|파일 "%1"$[을를 %1] 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Display bookmarked positions on the map.
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 위치를 지도에 표시합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

[ctx: @item]
en: One map
ko: 지도 하나

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_doneButton)
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: @title]
en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @action]
en: Show oldest first
ko: 오래된 항목 먼저

[ctx: @action]
en: Show youngest first
ko: 새로운 항목 먼저

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: GPS Correlator
ko: GPS 연관 도구

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Reverse Geocoding
ko: 역 지오코딩

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: KML Export
ko: KML 내보내기

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading metadata -
ko: 메타데이터 불러오는 중 -

[ctx: @info]
en: You have 1 modified image. | You have %1 modified images.
ko[0]: 그림 %1개를 수정했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 Would you like to save the changes you made to them?
ko: %1 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Saving changes -
ko: 변경 사항 저장 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save some information:
ko: 일부 정보를 저장할 수 없습니다:

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: # satellites
ko: 인공위성 개수

en: Fix type
ko: 고정 형식

en: 2-d
ko: 2D

en: 3-d
ko: 3D

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Details changed
ko: 자세한 정보 변경됨

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to edit items geolocation
ko: 항목의 지리적 위치를 편집하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Geolocation...
ko: 지리적 위치 편집...

en: Could not read image '%1'
ko: 사진 '%1'을(를) 불러올 수 없음

en: Format of image '%1' is unknown
ko: 사진 '%1'의 형식을 알 수 없음

en: Error loading image '%1'
ko: 사진 '%1'을(를) 불러올 수 없음

en: Could not save image '%1' to '%2'
ko: 사진 '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 저장할 수 없음

en: Creation of picture '%1'
ko: '%1' 그림 생성

en: Creation of placemark '%1'
ko: '%1' 위치 표시기 생성

en: Could not save icon for image '%1' to '%2'
ko: 사진 '%1'의 아이콘을 '%2'(으)로 저장할 수 없음

en: Creation of icon '%1'
ko: 아이콘 '%1' 생성

en: No GPX file chosen.
ko: GPX 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot parse %1 GPX file.
ko: %1 GPX 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 GPX file do not have a date-time track to use.
ko: %1 GPX 파일에 사용할 수 있는 날짜와 시간 기록이 없습니다.

en: Tracks
ko: 경로

en: No position data for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 위치 데이터 없음

en: Cannot open file for writing
ko: 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

en: Move %1 to final directory %2
ko: %1을(를) 최종 디렉터리 %2(으)로 이동

en: Cannot move data to destination directory
ko: 대상 디렉터리로 데이터를 이동할 수 없음

en: Report below have been generated while KML file processing:
ko: KML 파일을 처리하는 중 아래 보고서가 생성되었습니다:

en: Target Preferences
ko: 대상 설정

en: Target Type
ko: 대상 종류

en: &Local or web target used by GoogleEarth
ko: 로컬 및 Google 어스에서 사용하는 웹 대상(&L)

en: Web target used by GoogleMaps
ko: Google 지도에서 사용하는 웹 대상

en: When using GoogleMaps, all images must have complete URLs, icons are squared, and when drawing a track, only line track is exported.
ko: Google 지도를 사용하려면 모든 사진에 완전한 URL이 있어야 하며, 정사각형 아이콘을 사용해야 하며, 기록을 표시할 때 선으로만 표시 가능합니다.

en: Picture Altitude:
ko: 그림 고도:

en: clamp to ground
ko: 지면에 고정

en: relative to ground
ko: 지면에 상대적

en: absolute
ko: 절대 고도

en: <p>Specifies how pictures are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl></p>
ko: <p>사진을 표시할 방식을 선택합니다.<dl> <dt>지면에 고정(기본값)</dt> <dd>고도 정보를 무시합니다</dd> <dt>지면에 상대적</dt> <dd>고도 정보를 지면에 상대적인 고도로 해석합니다.</dd> <dt>절대 고도</dt> <dd>좌표값에 있는 고도를 지형과 상관 없이 해발 고도로 해석합니다.</dd> </dl></p>

en: Destination Directory:
ko: 대상 디렉터리:

en: Destination Path:
ko: 대상 경로:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Icon Size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Image Size:
ko: 사진 크기:

en: GPX Tracks
ko: GPX 경로

en: Draw GPX Track
ko: GPX 경로 그리기

en: GPX file:
ko: GPX 파일:

en: GPS Exchange Format (*.gpx)
ko: GPS 교환 형식 (*.gpx)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select GPX File to Load
ko: 불러올 GPX 파일 선택

en: Time Zone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Sets the time zone of the camera during picture shooting, so that the time stamps of the GPS can be converted to match the local time
ko: 사진을 촬영할 때 설정한 카메라 시간대 정보를 선택하십시오. GPS 시간 정보와 지역 시간을 연결할 때 사용합니다

en: Track Width:
ko: 경로 너비:

en: Track Color:
ko: 경로 색상:

en: Opacity (%):
ko: 불투명도(%):

en: Track Altitude:
ko: 경로 고도:

en: Generate KML file
ko: KML 파일 생성

en: 1 image snapped to '%2' | %1 images snapped to '%2'
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개를 '%2'에 고정함

[ctx: Start the search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Clear the search results.
ko: 검색 결과를 지웁니다.

en: Keep the results of old searches when doing a new search.
ko: 새 검색을 하기 전 이전 검색 결과를 유지합니다.

en: Toggle the visibility of the search results on the map.
ko: 검색 결과를 지도에 표시할지 여부를 전환합니다.

en: Copy coordinates
ko: 좌표 복사

en: Move selected images to this position
ko: 선택한 이미지를 이 위치로 이동

en: Remove from results list
ko: 결과 목록에서 삭제

en: Select which service you would like to use.
ko: 사용할 서비스를 선택하십시오.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Your search failed:
    %1
ko: 검색이 실패했습니다:
    %1

en: 1 image moved to '%2' | %1 images moved to '%2'
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개를 '%2'(으)로 이동함

en: Add a new value to the list
ko: 목록에 새 값 추가

en: Remove the current selected value from the list
ko: 목록에서 현재 선택한 값 삭제

en: Replace the current selected value from the list
ko: 목록에서 현재 선택한 값 대체

en:  This field is limited to:
ko:  이 필드는 다음으로 제한됨:

en: <p>1 character.</p> | <p>%1 characters.</p>
ko[0]: <p>%1글자.</p>

en: %1 character left | %1 characters left
ko[0]: %1글자 남음

en: Attribute:
ko: 속성:

en: Select here the editorial attribute of content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 속성을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: Content type]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: Content type]
en: Analysis
ko: 분석

[ctx: Content type]
en: Archive material
ko: 보관 자료

[ctx: Content type]
en: Background
ko: 배경

[ctx: Content type]
en: Feature
ko: 특집 기사

[ctx: Content type]
en: Forecast
ko: 예보

[ctx: Content type]
en: History
ko: 역사

[ctx: Content type]
en: Obituary
ko: 부고

[ctx: Content type]
en: Opinion
ko: 견해

[ctx: Content type]
en: Polls & Surveys
ko: 여론 조사 및 설문 조사

[ctx: Content type]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: Content type]
en: Results Listings & Table
ko: 결과 목록 및 표

[ctx: Content type]
en: Side bar & Supporting information
ko: 사이드 바 및 지원 정보

[ctx: Content type]
en: Summary
ko: 요약

[ctx: Content type]
en: Transcript & Verbatim
ko: 녹취록 및 약어

[ctx: Content type]
en: Interview
ko: 인터뷰

[ctx: Content type]
en: From the Scene
ko: 장면에서

[ctx: Content type]
en: Retrospective
ko: 회고

[ctx: Content type]
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: Content type]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: Content type]
en: Wrap-up
ko: 간추린 뉴스

[ctx: Content type]
en: Press Release
ko: 보도 자료

en: Set here the editorial attribute description of content.
ko: 내용의 게시 속성 설명을 여기에서 설정하십시오.

en:  This field is limited to
ko:  이 필드는 다음으로 제한됨

en: %1 character. | %1 characters.
ko[0]: %1글자.

en: Brightness (APEX):
ko: 밝기(APEX):

en: Set here the brightness adjustment value in APEX unit used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 밝기 조정 값을 카메라에서 사용하는 APEX 단위로 설정하십시오.

en: Gain Control:
ko: 게인 제어:

[ctx: gain control]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: gain control]
en: Low gain up
ko: 낮은 게인 위로

[ctx: gain control]
en: High gain up
ko: 높은 게인 위로

[ctx: gain control]
en: Low gain down
ko: 낮은 게인 아래로

[ctx: gain control]
en: High gain down
ko: 높은 게인 아래로

en: Set here the degree of overall image gain adjustment used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 카메라에서 사용하는 전체적 이미지 게인 조정 정도를 설정하십시오.

en: Contrast:
ko: 명암:

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Soft
ko: 부드러움

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Hard
ko: 거친

en: Set here the direction of contrast processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 카메라가 적용하는 명암 처리 방향을 설정하십시오.

en: Saturation:
ko: 채도:

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: High
ko: 높음

en: Set here the direction of saturation processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 카메라가 적용하는 채도 처리 방향을 설정하십시오.

en: Sharpness:
ko: 선명도:

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Soft
ko: 부드러움

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Hard
ko: 거친

en: Set here the direction of sharpness processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 카메라가 적용하는 선명도 처리 방향을 설정하십시오.

en: Custom rendered:
ko: 사용자 정의 렌더링:

en: Normal process
ko: 일반 프로세스

en: Custom process
ko: 사용자 정의 프로세스

en: Set here the use of special processing on image data, such as rendering geared to output.
ko: 출력에 맞게 설정된 렌더링과 같은 이미지 데이터에 대한 특수 처리를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: name of the document this image has been scanned from]
en: Name (*):
ko: 이름(*):

en: Enter the name of the document from which this image was been scanned. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
ko: 이 이미지를 스캔한 문서의 이름을 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 ASCII 문자로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: image description]
en: Description (*):
ko: 설명(*):

en: Enter the image description. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
ko: 이미지 설명을 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 ASCII 문자로 제한됩니다.

en: Artist (*):
ko: 아티스트(*):

en: Enter the image author's name separated by semi-colons. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
ko: 이미지 작성자의 이름을 입력하십시오. 여러 사람의 이름은 쌍반점(;)으로 구분합니다. 이 필드는 ASCII 문자로 제한됩니다.

en: Copyright (*):
ko: 저작권(*):

en: Enter the copyright owner of the image. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
ko: 이미지의 저작권 소유자를 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 ASCII 문자로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: image caption]
en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Enter the image's caption. This field is not limited. UTF8 encoding will be used to save the text.
ko: 이미지의 캡션을 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 제한되지 않습니다. 텍스트는 UTF-8 인코딩으로 저장됩니다.

en: Sync JFIF Comment section
ko: JFIF 주석 섹션 동기화

en: Sync XMP caption
ko: XMP 캡션 동기화

en: Sync IPTC caption (warning: limited to 2000 characters)
ko: IPTC 캡션 동기화(경고: 최대 2000자로 제한됨)

en: <b>Note:</b> <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EXIF'>Exif</a></b> text tags marked by (*) only support printable <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ascii'>ASCII</a></b> characters.
ko: <b>메모:</b> 별표(*) 표시된 <b><a href='https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/교환_이미지_파일_형식'>Exif</a></b> 텍스트 태그는 표시 가능한 <b><a href='https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII'>ASCII</a></b> 문자로 제한됩니다.</b>

en: Creation date and time
ko: 생성 날짜 및 시간

en: Creation sub-second
ko: 생성 1초 미만

en: Sync XMP creation date
ko: XMP 생성 날짜 동기화

en: Sync IPTC creation date
ko: IPTC 생성 날짜 동기화

en: Set creation date to today
ko: 생성 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the date and time of image creation. In this standard it is the date and time the file was changed.
ko: 이미지 생성 날짜 및 시간을 여기에서 설정하십시오. 이 표준에서는 파일이 변경된 날짜 및 시간입니다.

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time of image creation.
ko: 이미지 생성 날짜 및 시간의 초 단위를 여기에서 설정하십시오.

en: Original date and time
ko: 원본 날짜 및 시간

en: Original sub-second
ko: 원본 1초 미만

en: Set original date to today
ko: 원본 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the date and time when the original image data was generated. For a digital still camera the date and time the picture was taken are recorded.
ko: 원본 이미지 데이터가 생성된 날짜와 시간을 설정하십시오. 디지털 카메라의 경우 사진을 찍은 날짜와 시간이 기록됩니다.

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time when the original image data was generated.
ko: 원본 이미지 데이터가 생성된 날짜 및 시간의 초 단위를 설정하십시오.

en: Digitization date and time
ko: 디지털화 날짜 및 시간

en: Digitization sub-second
ko: 디지털화 1초 미만

en: Set digitization date to today
ko: 디지털화 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the date and time when the image was stored as digital data. If, for example, an image was captured by a digital still camera and at the same time the file was recorded, then Original and Digitization date and time will have the same contents.
ko: 이미지를 디지털 데이터로 저장한 날짜와 시간을 설정하십시오. 예를 들어 이미지를 디지털 카메라로 촬영함과 동시에 파일이 생성되었다면 원본 및 디지털화 날짜와 시간은 동일합니다.

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time when the image was stored as digital data.
ko: 이미지가 디지털 데이터로 저장된 날짜 및 시간의 초 단위를 설정하십시오.

en: Device manufacturer (*):
ko: 장치 제조사(*):

en: Set here the manufacturer of image input equipment used to take the picture. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 이미징 장치의 제조사를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 ASCII 문자로 제한됩니다.

en: Device model (*):
ko: 장치 모델(*):

en: Set here the model of image input equipment used to take the picture. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 이미징 장치의 모델을 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 ASCII 문자로 제한됩니다.

en: Device type:
ko: 장치 종류:

en: Film scanner
ko: 필름 스캐너

en: Reflection print scanner
ko: 반사 인쇄 스캐너

en: Digital still camera
ko: 디지털 카메라

en: Select here the image input equipment type used to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 이미징 장치 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Exposure time (seconds):
ko: 노출 시간(초):

en: Set on this option to set the exposure time of picture, given in seconds.
ko: 사진의 노출 시간을 초 단위로 설정하십시오.

en: Exposure program:
ko: 노출 프로그램:

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Not defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Aperture priority
ko: 조리개 우선

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Shutter priority
ko: 셔터 우선

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Creative program
ko: 크리에이티브 프로그램

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Action program
ko: 동작 프로그램

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Portrait mode
ko: 세로 모드

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Landscape mode
ko: 가로 모드

en: Select here the program used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 노출을 설정하기 위해 카메라에서 사용한 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: Exposure mode:
ko: 노출 모드:

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Auto bracket
ko: 자동 브래킷

en: Select here the mode used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken. In auto-bracketing mode, the camera shoots a series of frames of the same scene at different exposure settings.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 카메라에서 노출을 설정하는 모드를 선택하십시오. 자동 브라케팅 모드에서는 카메라가 같은 장면을 서로 다른 노출 설정으로 여러 장 촬영합니다.

en: Exposure bias (APEX):
ko: 노출 바이어스(APEX):

en: Set here the exposure bias value (in APEX units) used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 카메라에서 사진을 찍을 때 사용한 노출 바이어스 값(APEX 단위)을 설정하십시오.

en: Metering mode:
ko: 측광 모드:

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Center weighted average
ko: 중앙 중점 평균

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Spot
ko: 스폿

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Multi-spot
ko: 다중 스폿

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Multi-segment
ko: 다중 세그먼트

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Partial
ko: 부분 측광

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Select here the metering mode used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 노출을 설정하기 위해 카메라에서 사용한 측광 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Sensitivity (ISO):
ko: 감도(ISO):

en: Select here the ISO Speed of the camera which took the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍은 카메라의 ISO 감도를 선택하십시오.

en: Sensing method:
ko: 감지 방법:

en: Not defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: One-chip color area
ko: 단일 칩 색상 영역

en: Two-chip color area
ko: 이중 칩 색상 영역

en: Three-chip color area
ko: 삼중 칩 색상 영역

en: Color sequential area
ko: 색상 순차 영역

en: Trilinear sensor
ko: 삼선형 센서

en: Color sequential linear
ko: 색상 순차 선형

en: Select here the image sensor type used by the camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 카메라의 이미지 센서 형식을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option]
en: Scene capture type:
ko: 장면 캡처 종류:

[ctx: @item: scene type]
en: Night scene
ko: 야경

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the type of scene used by the camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 카메라의 장면 종류를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option]
en: Subject distance type:
ko: 피사체 거리 종류:

[ctx: @item: subject distance]
en: Close view
ko: 근거리

[ctx: @item: subject distance]
en: Distant view
ko: 망원

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the type of distance between the subject and the image input equipment.
ko: 피사체와 이미징 장치 사이의 거리 종류를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @item: image caption]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

[ctx: @item: date properties]
en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

[ctx: @item: lens properties]
en: Lens
ko: 렌즈

[ctx: @item: picture adjustments]
en: Adjustments
ko: 조정

en: Focal length (mm):
ko: 초점 거리(mm):

en: Set here the lens focal length in millimeters used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 카메라에서 사진을 찍을 때 사용한 렌즈 초점 길이(밀리미터 단위)를 설정하십시오.

en: Focal length in 35mm film (mm):
ko: 35mm 필름 환산 초점 거리(mm):

en: Set here equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera, in mm. A value of 0 means the focal length is unknown.
ko: 35mm 필름 카메라 기준으로 환산한 초점 거리(밀리미터 단위)를 설정하십시오. 값이 0이면 초점 길이를 알 수 없다는 뜻입니다.

en: Digital zoom ratio:
ko: 디지털 줌 배율:

en: Set here the digital zoom ratio used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 카메라에서 사진을 찍을 때 사용한 디지털 줌 배율을 설정하십시오.

en: Lens aperture (f-number):
ko: 조리개 구경(F 번호):

en: Select here the lens aperture used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 카메라의 조리개 구경을 선택하십시오.

en: Max. lens aperture (f-number):
ko: 최대 조리개 구경(F 번호):

en: Select here the smallest aperture of the lens used by camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 카메라의 가장 작은 조리개 구경을 선택하십시오.

en: No flash
ko: 플래시 없음

en: Fired
ko: 발광

en: Fired, no strobe return light
ko: 발광, 스트로브 반사광 조명 감지되지 않음

en: Fired, strobe return light
ko: 발광, 스트로브 반사광 조명 감지됨

en: Yes, compulsory
ko: 예, 강제 발광

en: Yes, compulsory, no return light
ko: 예, 강제 발광, 반사광 없음

en: Yes, compulsory, return light
ko: 예, 강제 발광, 반사광 있음

en: No, compulsory
ko: 아니요, 강제 발광

en: No, auto
ko: 아니요, 자동

en: Yes, auto
ko: 예, 자동

en: Yes, auto, no return light
ko: 예, 자동, 반사광 없음

en: Yes, auto, return light
ko: 예, 자동, 반사광 있음

en: No flash function
ko: 플래시 기능 없음

en: Yes, red-eye
ko: 예, 적목

en: Yes, red-eye, no return light
ko: 예, 적목, 반사광 없음

en: Yes, red-eye, return light
ko: 예, 적목, 반사광 있음

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye
ko: 예, 강제 발광, 적목

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye, no return light
ko: 예, 강제 발광, 적목, 반사광 없음

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye, return light
ko: 예, 강제 발광, 적목, 반사광 있음

en: Yes, auto, red-eye
ko: 예, 자동, 적목

en: Yes, auto, red-eye, no return light
ko: 예, 자동, 적목, 반사광 없음

en: Yes, auto, red-eye, return light
ko: 예, 자동, 적목, 반사광 있음

en: Light source:
ko: 광원:

[ctx: light source]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: light source]
en: Daylight
ko: 주광

[ctx: light source]
en: Fluorescent
ko: 형광등

[ctx: light source]
en: Tungsten (incandescent light)
ko: 텅스텐(백열등)

[ctx: light source]
en: Flash
ko: 플래시

[ctx: light source]
en: Fine weather
ko: 좋은 날씨

[ctx: light source]
en: Cloudy weather
ko: 흐린 날씨

[ctx: light source]
en: Shade
ko: 그늘

[ctx: light source]
en: Daylight fluorescent (D 5700 - 7100K)
ko: 주광색 형광등(D 5700 - 7100K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Day white fluorescent (N 4600 - 5400K)
ko: 주백색 형광등(N 4600 - 5400K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Cool white fluorescent (W 3900 - 4500K)
ko: 시원한 백색 형광등(W 3900 - 4500K)

[ctx: light source]
en: White fluorescent (WW 3200 - 3700K)
ko: 백색 형광등(WW 3200 - 3700K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light A
ko: 표준 조명 A

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light B
ko: 표준 조명 B

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light C
ko: 표준 조명 C

[ctx: light source]
en: ISO studio tungsten
ko: ISO 스튜디오 텅스텐

[ctx: light source]
en: Other light source
ko: 다른 광원

en: Select here the kind of light source used to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 광원 종류를 선택하십시오.

en: Flash mode:
ko: 플래시 모드:

en: Select here the flash program mode used by the camera to take the picture.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용한 카메라의 플래시 프로그램 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Flash energy (BCPS):
ko: 플래시 에너지(BCPS):

en: Set here the flash energy used to take the picture in BCPS units. Beam Candle Power Seconds is the measure of effective intensity of a light source when it is focused into a beam by a reflector or lens. This value is the effective intensity for a period of one second.
ko: 사진을 찍는 데 사용되는 플래시 에너지를 BCPS 단위로 설정하십시오. BCPS(Beam Candle Power Seconds)는 반사판이나 렌즈에 의해 빔에 초점을 맞출 때 광원의 유효 강도를 측정한 값입니다. 이 값은 1초 동안의 유효 강도입니다.

en: White balance:
ko: 화이트 밸런스:

[ctx: @item: white balance]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the white balance mode set by the camera when the picture was taken.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 카메라가 설정한 화이트 밸런스 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Identify subject of content (3 chars max):
ko: 콘텐츠의 식별 대상(최대 3글자):

en: Set here the category of content. This field is limited to 3 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 분류를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 3글자로 제한됩니다.

en: Supplemental categories:
ko: 추가 분류:

en: Enter here a new supplemental category of content. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠의 새로운 추가 분류를 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: <b>Note: <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPTC_Information_Interchange_Model'>IPTC</a> text tags are limited string sizes. Use contextual help for details. Consider to use <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extensible_Metadata_Platform'>XMP</a> instead.</b>
ko: <b>메모: <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPTC_Information_Interchange_Model'>IPTC</a> 텍스트 태그는 문자열 길이 제한이 있습니다. <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extensible_Metadata_Platform'>XMP</a>를 사용해 보십시오.</b>

en: Headline:
ko: 주제:

en: Enter here the content synopsis. This field is limited to 256 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 시놉시스를 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 256자로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: content description]
en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Sync Exif Comment
ko: Exif 설명과 동기화

en: Enter the content description. This field is limited to 2000 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 설명을 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 2000자로 제한됩니다.

en: Caption Writer:
ko: 캡션 작성자:

en: Enter the name of the caption author.
ko: 캡션 작성자의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Set here the necessary copyright notice. This field is limited to 128 characters.
ko: 필요한 저작권 공지를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 128자로 제한됩니다.

en: Byline:
ko: 바이라인:

en: Set here the name of content creator.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: Byline Title:
ko: 바이라인 제목:

en: Set here the title of content creator.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 제목을 설정하십시오.

en: Credit:
ko: 만든 사람:

en: Set here the content provider.
ko: 콘텐츠 공급자를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the content provider. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 공급자를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: original owner of content]
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Set here the original owner of content. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠의 원래 소유자를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

en: Set here the person or organization to contact.
ko: 연락할 사용자 또는 조직을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Content
ko: 내용

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Subjects
ko: 주제

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Envelope
ko: 편지봉투

en: No ObjectData
ko: 객체데이터 없음

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 1)
ko: IPTC-NAA 디지털 뉴스 사진 인자 기록(버전 1)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 2)
ko: IPTC-NAA 디지털 뉴스 사진 인자 기록(버전 2)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 3)
ko: IPTC-NAA 디지털 뉴스 사진 인자 기록(버전 3)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 4)
ko: IPTC-NAA 디지털 뉴스 사진 인자 기록(버전 4)

en: IPTC7901 Recommended Message Format
ko: IPTC7901 권장 메시지 형식

en: Tagged Image File Format (version 5.0)
ko: TIFF(태그된 이미지 파일 형식, 버전 5.0)

en: Tagged Image File Format (version 6.0)
ko: TIFF(태그된 이미지 파일 형식, 버전 6.0)

en: NAA 89-3 (ANPA 1312)
ko: NAA 89-3(ANPA 1312)

en: IPTC Unstructured Character Oriented File Format
ko: IPTC 비구조적 문자 지향 파일 형식

en: United Press International ANPA 1312 variant
ko: United Press International ANPA 1312 파생형

en: United Press International Down-Load Message
ko: United Press International 다운로드 메시지

en: JPEG File Interchange
ko: JPEG 파일 교환

en: Microsoft Bit Mapped Graphics File [*.BMP]
ko: Microsoft 비트맵 그래픽 파일 [*.BMP]

en: Digital Audio File [*.WAV]
ko: 디지털 오디오 파일 [*.WAV]

en: Audio plus Moving Video [*.AVI]
ko: 오디오와 비디오 [*.AVI]

en: PC DOS/Windows Executable Files [*.COM][*.EXE]
ko: PC DOS/Windows 실행 파일 [*.COM][*.EXE]

en: Compressed Binary File [*.ZIP]
ko: 압축된 이진 파일 [*.ZIP]

en: Audio Interchange File Format AIFF
ko: AIFF(오디오 교환 파일 형식)

en: RIFF Wave (Microsoft Corporation)
ko: RIFF 웨이브(Microsoft Corporation)

en: Freehand (version 3.1)
ko: Freehand(버전 3.1)

en: Freehand (version 4.0)
ko: Freehand(버전 4.0)

en: Freehand (version 5.0)
ko: Freehand(버전 5.0)

en: Freehand (version 5.5)
ko: Freehand(버전 5.5)

en: Hypertext Markup Language "HTML"
ko: HTML(하이퍼텍스트 마크업 언어)

en: MPEG 2 Audio Layer 2 (Musicom), ISO/IEC
ko: MPEG 2 오디오 레이어 2(Musicom), ISO/IEC

en: MPEG 2 Audio Layer 3, ISO/IEC
ko: MPEG 2 오디오 레이어 3, ISO/IEC

en: News Industry Text Format
ko: NIFF(뉴스 텍스트 형식)

en: Tape Archive [*.TAR]
ko: TAR 보관 파일 [*.TAR]

en: Tidningarnas Telegrambyra NITF version (TTNITF DTD)
ko: Tidningarnas Telegrambyra NITF 버전(TTNITF DTD)

en: Ritzaus Bureau NITF version (RBNITF DTD)
ko: Ritzaus Bureau NITF 버전(RBNITF DTD)

en: Destination:
ko: 대상:

en: Enter the envelope destination. This field is limited to 1024 characters.
ko: 엔빌로프 대상을 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 1024자로 제한됩니다.

en: Set here the Unique Name of Object identifier. This field is limited to 80 characters.
ko: UNO ID(객체의 유일한 이름 식별자)를 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 80자로 제한됩니다.

en: Product ID:
ko: 제품 ID:

en: Set here the product identifier. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 제품 ID를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: Service ID:
ko: 서비스 ID:

en: Set here the service identifier. This field is limited to 10 characters.
ko: 서비스 ID를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 10자로 제한됩니다.

en: Envelope ID:
ko: 엔빌로프 ID:

en: Set here the envelope identifier. This field is limited to 8 characters.
ko: 엔빌로프 ID를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 8자로 제한됩니다.

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 0: None
ko: 0: 없음

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 1: High
ko: 1: 높음

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 5: Normal
ko: 5: 보통

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 8: Low
ko: 8: 낮음

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 9: User-defined
ko: 9: 사용자 정의

en: Select here the envelope priority.
ko: 엔빌로프 우선 순위를 설정하십시오.

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Select here envelope file format.
ko: 엔빌로프 파일 형식을 설정하십시오.

en: Sent date:
ko: 보낸 날짜:

en: Sent time:
ko: 보낸 시간:

en: Set envelope sent date to today
ko: 엔빌로프 보낸 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the date when the service sent the material.
ko: 서비스에서 자료를 보낸 날짜를 지정하십시오.

en: Set here the time when the service sent the material.
ko: 서비스에서 자료를 보낸 시간을 지정하십시오.

en: Set here the time zone when the service sent the material.
ko: 서비스에서 자료를 보낸 시간대를 지정하십시오.

en: Use information retrieval words:
ko: 정보 가져오기 단어 사용:

en: Enter here a new keyword. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 새로운 키워드를 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

en: Digitization date
ko: 전산화 날짜

en: Digitization time
ko: 전산화 시간

en: Set here the creation date of digital representation.
ko: 콘텐츠가 전산화된 날짜를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the creation time of digital representation.
ko: 콘텐츠가 전산화된 시간을 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the time zone of digital representation.
ko: 콘텐츠가 전산화된 시간대를 설정하십시오.

en: Creation date
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Creation time
ko: 만든 시간

en: Sync Exif creation date
ko: Exif 만든 날짜 동기화

en: Set here the creation date of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 생성 날짜를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the creation time of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 생성 시간을 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the time zone of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 시간대를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the full country name referenced by the content.
ko: 콘텐츠에서 참조하는 전체 국가 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Set here the city of content origin. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 도시를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: Sublocation:
ko: 하위 위치:

en: Set here the content location within city. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 도시 내 위치를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: State/Province:
ko: 주/도:

en: Set here the Province or State of content origin. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 주/도를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Select here country name of content origin.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 국가를 설정하십시오.

en: Release date
ko: 공개 날짜

en: Release time
ko: 공개 시간

en: Set release date to today
ko: 공개 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the earliest intended usable date of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 가장 빠른 사용 가능 날짜를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the earliest intended usable time of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 가장 빠른 사용 가능 시간을 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the earliest intended usable time zone of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 가장 빠른 사용 가능 시간대를 설정하십시오.

en: Expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expiration time
ko: 만료 시간

en: Set expiration date to today
ko: 만료 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the latest intended usable date of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있는 최후 날짜를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the latest intended usable time of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있는 최후 시간을 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the latest intended usable time zone of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있는 최후 시간대를 설정하십시오.

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Select here the language of content.
ko: 콘텐츠 언어를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 0: None
ko: 0: 없음

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 1: High
ko: 1: 높음

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 5: Normal
ko: 5: 보통

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 8: Low
ko: 8: 낮음

en: Select here the editorial urgency of content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 우선 순위를 선택하십시오.

en: Cycle:
ko: 순환:

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Morning
ko: 아침

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Afternoon
ko: 오후

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Evening
ko: 저녁

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the editorial cycle of content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 주기를 선택하십시오.

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Advisory
ko: 참조

en: Select here the editorial type of content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Set here the editorial type description of content. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 형식 설명을 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

en: Set here the original content transmission reference. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 원본 콘텐츠 송신 참조를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: image title]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Set here the shorthand reference of content. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠의 짧은 참조를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

en: Edit Status:
ko: 편집 상태:

en: Set here the title of content status. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 상태를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

en: Job Identifier:
ko: 작업 식별자:

en: Set here the string that identifies content that recurs. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: 반복되는 콘텐츠의 식별자를 설정하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: Special Instructions:
ko: 특별 지침:

en: Enter the editorial usage instructions. This field is limited to 256 characters.
ko: 편집 특수 지침을 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 256자로 제한됩니다.

en: Enter here the Informative Provider Reference. I.P.R is a name registered with the IPTC/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "IPTC" if a standard Reference Code is used. This field is limited to 32 characters.
ko: IPR(정보 공급자 참조)을 입력하십시오. IPR은 IPTC/NAA에 등록된 번호로 콘텐츠의 공급자를 식별하는 번호입니다. 표준 참조 코드를 사용할 때 IPR의 기본값은 "IPTC"입니다. 이 필드는 최대 32자로 제한됩니다.

en: Enter here the Subject Reference Number. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by IPTC/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
ko: 주제 참조 번호를 입력하십시오. 편집에 사용하는 언어로 된 주제 이름과 선택 사항인 주제 화제와 주제 자세한 이름을 나타내는 숫자 코드입니다. 주제 참조는 01000000에서 17999999 범위의 숫자이며 언어에 독립된 개별 주제의 국제 참조를 나타냅니다. 주제는 IPTC/NAA에서 제공한 표준 목록에서 가져온 참조 번호 및 해당 이름으로 식별됩니다. 표준 참조 코드를 사용할 때 해당 목록은 영어 참조 버전입니다. 이 필드는 숫자 코드 8자로 제한됩니다.

en: Enter here the Subject Name. English language is used if you selected a standard IPTC/NAA reference code. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 주제 이름을 입력하십시오. 표준 IPTC/NAA 참조 코드를 사용했다면 영어로 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

en: Enter here the Subject Matter Name. English language is used if you selected a standard IPTC/NAA reference code. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 주제 화제를 입력하십시오. 표준 IPTC/NAA 참조 코드를 사용했다면 영어로 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

en: Enter here the Subject Detail Name. English language is used if you selected a standard IPTC/NAA reference code. This field is limited to 64 characters.
ko: 주제 자세한 이름을 입력하십시오. 표준 IPTC/NAA 참조 코드를 사용했다면 영어로 입력하십시오. 이 필드는 최대 64자로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Metadata Edit
ko: 메타데이터 편집

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to edit items metadata
ko: 항목의 메타데이터를 편집하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Metadata...
ko: 메타데이터 편집...

en: Enter here a new supplemental category of content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 새로운 추가 분류를 입력하십시오.

en: Default Language Caption Options
ko: 기본 언어 캡션 옵션

en: Sync Exif Copyright
ko: Exif 저작권과 동기화

[ctx: @option: name of content creator]
en: Creator:
ko: 생성자:

en: Sync Exif Artist
ko: Exif 아티스트와 동기화

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

[ctx: contact email address]
en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

en: Set here the contact e-mail.
ko: 연락처의 이메일 주소를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the contact URL.
ko: 연락처의 URL을 설정하십시오.

en: Phone:
ko: 전화번호:

en: Set here the contact 'phone number.
ko: 연락처의 전화번호를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: Street address]
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Set here the contact address.
ko: 연락처의 주소를 설정하십시오.

en: Postal code:
ko: 우편 번호:

en: Set here the contact postal code.
ko: 연락처의 우편 번호를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the contact city.
ko: 연락처의 도시를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the contact country.
ko: 연락처의 국가를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the original owner of content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 원래 소유자를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @item: xmp content]
en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Video date
ko: 비디오 날짜

en: Set video date to today
ko: 비디오 날짜를 오늘로 설정

en: Set here the video date of intellectual content.
ko: 지적 콘텐츠의 비디오 날짜를 선택하십시오.

en: Set here the content's city of origin.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 도시를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the content's location within the city.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 도시 내 위치를 설정하십시오.

en: Set here the content's Province or State of origin.
ko: 콘텐츠 출처의 주/도를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Headshot
ko: 헤드샷

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Half-length
ko: 반신

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Full-length
ko: 전신

[ctx: @item: side view of a person]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Rear view
ko: 뒤쪽 장면

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Couple
ko: 커플

[ctx: @item: group of people]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: General view
ko: 일반적 장면

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Panoramic view
ko: 파노라마 장면

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Aerial view
ko: 항공 장면

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Under-water
ko: 수중

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Night scene
ko: 야경

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Exterior view
ko: 외관 장면

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Interior view
ko: 내부 장면

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Close-up
ko: 클로즈업

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Performing
ko: 공연

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Posing
ko: 포즈

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Symbolic
ko: 상징적

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Off-beat
ko: 오프비트

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Movie scene
ko: 영화 장면

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Advisory
ko: 참조

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Data
ko: 데이터

[ctx: @item: type is a document]
en: Document
ko: 문서

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Maintenance
ko: 관리

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: News
ko: 뉴스

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: News Management Mode
ko: 뉴스 관리 모드

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Package
ko: 패키지

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Schema
ko: 스키마

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Topic
ko: 주제

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Topic Set
ko: 주제 모음

[ctx: @option]
en: Language:
ko: 언어:

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the language of content.
ko: 콘텐츠 언어를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option]
en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 1: High
ko: 1: 높음

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 5: Normal
ko: 5: 보통

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 8: Low
ko: 8: 낮음

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 9: User-defined
ko: 9: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @option]
en: Scene:
ko: 장면:

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the scene type of the content.
ko: 콘텐츠 장면 형식을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the editorial type of the content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 형식을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @option]
en: Attribute:
ko: 속성:

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the editorial attribute description of the content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 형식 설명을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the editorial attribute of the content.
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 속성을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Analysis
ko: 분석

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Obituary
ko: 부고

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Opinion
ko: 오피니언

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Polls & Surveys
ko: 여론 조사 및 설문 조사

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Results Listings & Table
ko: 결과 목록 및 표

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Side bar & Supporting information
ko: 사이드 바 및 지원 정보

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Summary
ko: 요약

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Transcript & Verbatim
ko: 녹취록 및 약어

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Interview
ko: 인터뷰

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: @option]
en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the original content transmission reference.
ko: 원본 콘텐츠 송신 참조를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: short title for the content]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Set here a shorthand reference for the content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 짧은 참조를 설정하십시오.

en: Nickname:
ko: 별명:

en: A short informal name for the resource.
ko: 리소스의 짧은 별명입니다.

en: Identifiers:
ko: 식별자:

en: Set here the strings that identify content that recurs.
ko: 반복되는 콘텐츠의 식별자 문자열을 설정하십시오.

en: Enter the editorial usage instructions.
ko: 편집 특수 지침을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter here the Informative Provider Reference. I.P.R is a name registered with the XMP/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "XMP" if a standard Reference Code is used.
ko: IPR(정보 공급자 참조)을 입력하십시오. IPR은 XMP/NAA에 등록된 번호로 콘텐츠의 공급자를 식별하는 번호입니다. 표준 참조 코드를 사용할 때 IPR의 기본값은 "XMP"입니다.

en: Enter here the Subject Reference Number. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by XMP/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
ko: 주제 참조 번호를 입력하십시오. 편집에 사용하는 언어로 된 주제 이름과 선택 사항인 주제 화제와 주제 자세한 이름을 나타내는 숫자 코드입니다. 주제 참조는 01000000에서 17999999 범위의 숫자이며 언어에 독립된 개별 주제의 국제 참조를 나타냅니다. 주제는 XMP/NAA에서 제공한 표준 목록에서 가져온 참조 번호 및 해당 이름으로 식별됩니다. 표준 참조 코드를 사용할 때 해당 목록은 영어 참조 버전입니다. 이 필드는 숫자 코드 8자로 제한됩니다.

en: Enter here the Subject Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
ko: 주제 이름을 입력하십시오. 표준 XMP/NAA 참조 코드를 사용했다면 영어로 입력하십시오.

en: Enter here the Subject Matter Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
ko: 주제 화제를 입력하십시오. 표준 XMP/NAA 참조 코드를 사용했다면 영어로 입력하십시오.

en: Enter here the Subject Detail Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
ko: 주제 자세한 이름을 입력하십시오. 표준 XMP/NAA 참조 코드를 사용했다면 영어로 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the corrected date and time for each image
ko: 각각 이미지의 조정된 날짜와 시간 기록

[ctx: @info]
en: Adjust Time and Date
ko: 날짜와 시간 조정

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info]
en: Cancel current operation
ko: 현재 작업 취소

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @info]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Timestamp Used
ko: 사용한 타임스탬프

en: Timestamp Updated
ko: 업데이트한 타임스탬프

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Failed to update metadata timestamp
ko: 메타데이터 타임스탬프를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Failed to update file timestamp
ko: 파일 타임스탬프를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: not valid
ko: 올바르지 않음

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust items date-time
ko: 항목의 날짜와 시간을 조정하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Adjust Time && Date...
ko: 날짜와 시간 조정...

en: Create Calendar
ko: 달력 만들기

en: A tool to create calendar from images
ko: 이미지로 달력을 만드는 도구

en: Former Author
ko: 이전 작성자

en: Developer and Maintainer
ko: 개발자 및 관리자

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Calendar...
ko: 달력 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalProgress)
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentLabel)
en: Current Page
ko: 현재 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, totalLabel)
en: Total Pages
ko: 전체 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalTemplate)
en: Create Template for Calendar
ko: 달력 템플릿 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paperSizeLabel)
en: Paper Size:
ko: 용지 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, paperSizeCombo)
en: US Letter
ko: 미국 레터

[ctx: Current default resolution]
note: i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: High resolution level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: Low resolution level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Low
ko: 낮음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topRadio)
en: &Top
ko: 위(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftRadio)
en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightRadio)
en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawLinesCheckBox)
en: Draw lines on calendar
ko: 달력에 선 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratioLabel)
en: Image to text ratio:
ko: 이미지 대 텍스트 비율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: Year:
ko: 연도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, monthBox)
en: Select Images
ko: 이미지 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Left click on a month to select an image, right click to clear an image.
ko: 이미지를 선택하려면 한 달을 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 클릭하고, 이미지를 지우려면 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: Welcome to Calendar Tool
ko: 달력 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Choose events to show on the Calendar
ko: 달력에 표시할 이벤트 선택

en: Print Calendar
ko: 달력 인쇄

en: Printing in Progress
ko: 인쇄 중

en: No valid images selected for months<br/>Click Back to select images
ko: 해당 달에 사용할 올바른 이미지를 선택하지 않았음<br/>뒤로를 클릭하여 이미지 선택

en: Please note that you are making a calendar for<br/>the current year or a year in the past.
ko: 올해 또는 과거 연도 달력을 만들고 있다는<br/>점에 유의하십시오.

en: Click Next to start Printing<br/><br/>Following months will be printed for year %1:<br/>
ko: 다음을 클릭하여 인쇄 시작<br/><br/>%1년의 다음 달을 인쇄합니다:<br/>

en: Printing Cancelled
ko: 인쇄 취소됨

en: Create calendar
ko: 달력 만들기

en: Printing calendar page for %1 of %2
ko: %2 %1 달력 쪽 인쇄 중

en: Printing Complete
ko: 인쇄 완료

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Convert
ko: 변환(&C)

en: &Abort
ko: 중단(&A)

en: Con&vert
ko: 변환(&V)

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Processing %1
ko: %1 처리 중

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: @title:column Processing checkbox]
en: Include for Enfuse
ko: Enfuse에 포함

[ctx: @title:column Input file name]
en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: @title:column Input image exposure]
en: Exposure (EV)
ko: 노출(EV)

[ctx: @info]
en: Hardmask: disabled
ko: 하드 마스크: 비활성화됨

[ctx: @info]
en: Contrast: <numid>%1</numid>
ko: 명암: <numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @option:check Enfuse setting]
en: Automatic Local/Global Image Features Balance (Levels)
ko: 자동 로컬/전역 이미지 특성 균형(레벨)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Optimize image features (contrast, saturation, . . .) to be as global as possible.
ko: 이미지 특성(대비, 채도, ...)을 가능한 전체적으로 최적화합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set automatic level selection (maximized) for pyramid blending, i.e. optimize image features (contrast, saturation, . . .) to be as global as possible.
ko: 피라미드 혼합에 자동 레벨 선택(최대화됨)을 설정합니다. 이미지 특성(대비, 채도, ...)을 가능한 전체적으로 최적화합니다.

[ctx: @label:slider Enfuse settings]
en: Image Features Balance:
ko: 이미지 특성 균형:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Balances between local features (small number) or global features (high number).
ko: 로컬 특성(작음)과 전역 특성(큼) 사이에서 균형을 조절합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set the number of levels for pyramid blending. Balances towards local features (small number) or global features (high number). Additionally, a low number trades off quality of results for faster execution time and lower memory usage.
ko: 피라미드 혼합 단계 수를 설정합니다. 로컬 특성(작음)과 전역 특성(큼) 사이에서 균형을 조절합니다. 작은 숫자를 지정하면 실행 시간이 빨라지고 메모리를 적게 사용하는 대신 품질이 더 낮아집니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hard Mask
ko: 하드 마스크

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Useful only for focus stack to improve sharpness.
ko: 선명도를 향상시키기 위해 포커스 스택에만 유용합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Force hard blend masks without averaging on finest scale. This is only useful for focus stacks with thin and high contrast features. It improves sharpness at the expense of increased noise.
ko: 세밀한 축척으로 평균을 계산하지 않고 하드 블렌드 마스크를 강제합니다. 얇고 명암이 강한 특성이 있는 포커스 스택에만 유용합니다. 잡음을 좀 더 증가시키는 대신 선명도를 개선합니다.

[ctx: @label:slider Enfuse settings]
en: Well-Exposedness Contribution:
ko: 적정 노출도 기여도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contribution of well exposed pixels to the blending process.
ko: 적정 노출된 픽셀의 혼합 과정에서의 기여도입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set the well-exposedness criterion contribution for the blending process. Higher values will favor well-exposed pixels.
ko: 혼합 과정에서 적정 노출 기준 기여도를 설정하십시오. 값이 높을수록 적정 노출되는 픽셀을 선호합니다.

[ctx: @label:slider enfuse settings]
en: High-Saturation Contribution:
ko: 고채도 기여도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contribution of highly saturated pixels to the blending process.
ko: 채도가 높은 픽셀의 혼합 과정에서의 기여도입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Increasing this value makes pixels with high saturation contribute more to the final output.
ko: 이 값을 높일수록 채도가 높은 픽셀이 최종 출력에 더 많이 기여합니다.

[ctx: @label:slider enfuse settings]
en: High-Contrast Contribution:
ko: 고대비 기여도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contribution of highly contrasted pixels to the blending process.
ko: 고대비 픽셀의 혼합 과정에서의 기여도입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the relative weight of high-contrast pixels. Increasing this weight makes pixels with neighboring differently colored pixels contribute more to the final output. Particularly useful for focus stacks.
ko: 고대비 픽셀의 상대적인 가중치를 설정하십시오. 가중치를 증가시키면 근처의 다른 픽셀과 색상이 다른 픽셀이 최종 출력에 더 많이 기여합니다. 포커스 스택에 유용합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Color Appearance Model (CIECAM02)
ko: 색상 외관 모델(CIECAM02) 사용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Convert to CIECAM02 color appearance model during the blending process instead of RGB.
ko: 혼합 과정에서 RGB 대신 CIECAM02 색상 외관 모델로 변환합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use Color Appearance Modelling (CIECAM02) to render detailed colors. Your input files should have embedded ICC profiles. If no ICC profile is present, sRGB color space will be assumed. The difference between using this option and default color blending algorithm is very slight, and will be most noticeable when you need to blend areas of different primary colors together.
ko: 색상 외관 모델(CIECAM02)을 사용하여 자세한 색을 렌더링합니다. 입력 파일에 ICC 프로필이 내장되어 있어야 합니다. ICC 프로필이 없으면 sRGB 색 공간을 간주합니다. 이 옵션과 기본 색상 혼합 알고리즘의 차이는 매우 작으며, 다른 원색 영역을 서로 혼합할 때 가장 크게 나타납니다.

[ctx: @title:column Saving checkbox]
en: Include during Saving
ko: 저장할 때 포함

[ctx: @title:column Output file name]
en: Output
ko: 출력

[ctx: @title:column Source file names]
en: Selected Inputs
ko: 선택한 입력

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Remove item
ko: 항목 삭제

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

[ctx: @action: button]
en: &Default
ko: 기본값(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Revert current settings to default values.
ko: 현재 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save image to %1.
ko: 이미지를 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing preview of bracketed images...
ko: 브래킷된 이미지의 미리 보기를 처리하는 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing output of bracketed images...
ko: 브래킷된 이미지의 출력을 처리하는 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load processed image.
ko: 처리된 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to process preview of bracketed images.
ko: 브래킷된 이미지의 미리 보기를 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to process output of bracketed images.
ko: 브래킷된 이미지의 출력을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Exposure Blending
ko: 노출 혼합

en: A tool to blend bracketed images
ko: 브래킷된 이미지를 혼합하는 도구

en: Author and Maintainer
ko: 작성자와 관리자

[ctx: @action]
en: Blend Stacked Images...
ko: 스택된 이미지 혼합...

[ctx: average scene luminance value unknown]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Cannot run %1:
    
     %2
ko: %1을(를) 실행할 수 없음:
    
     %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome to Stacked Images Tool
ko: 스택된 이미지 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Exposure Blending Binaries
ko: 노출 혼합 이진 파일

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Exposure (EV)
ko: 노출(EV)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pre-Processing is Complete
ko: 전처리가 완료되었습니다

en: Error loading RAW image '%1'
ko: RAW 이미지 '%1' 불러오기 오류

en: Could not save thumbnail for image '%1' to '%2'
ko: 이미지 '%1'의 섬네일을 '%2'(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Could not open file '%1' for writing
ko: 파일 '%1'에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not save image to file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'에 이미지를 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load XSL file '%1'
ko: XSL 파일 '%1'을(를) 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load XML file '%1'
ko: XML 파일 '%1'을(를) 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Error processing XML file
ko: XML 파일 처리 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open '%1' for writing
ko: '%1에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Downloading remote files for "%1"
ko: "%1"의 원격 파일 다운로드 중

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음

[ctx: @info: Camera Model]
en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image Orientation
ko: 그림 방향

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image Date Time
ko: 그림 날짜와 시간

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: YCBCR Positioning
ko: YCBCR 배열

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: F Number
ko: F 번호

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
ko: ISO 감도

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Aperture Value
ko: 조리개 값

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: GPS Altitude
ko: GPS 고도

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: GPS Latitude
ko: GPS 위도

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: GPS Longitude
ko: GPS 경도

en: Html Gallery
ko: HTML 갤러리

en: A tool to generate HTML gallery from images
ko: 이미지에서 HTML 갤러리를 생성하는 도구

en: Former Author and Maintainer
ko: 이전 작성자 및 관리자

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Html gallery...
ko: HTML 갤러리 만들기...

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Starting to generate gallery...
ko: 갤러리 생성을 시작하는 중...

en: %1 albums to process:
ko: 처리할 앨범 %1개:

en: %1 items to process
ko: 처리할 항목 %1개

en: Output directory: %1
ko: 출력 디렉터리: %1

en: Gallery is completed, but some warnings occurred.
ko: 갤러리가 완료되었지만, 일부 경고가 발생했습니다.

en: Gallery completed.
ko: 갤러리 완료.

en: Opening gallery with default desktop browser...
ko: 기본 데스크톱 브라우저로 갤러리를 여는 중...

en: Opening gallery with internal browser...
ko: 내부 브라우저로 갤러리를 여는 중...

en: Full Image Properties:
ko: 전체 이미지 속성:

en: Save image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: Max size:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: Include full-size original images for download
ko: 다운로드할 실제 크기의 원본 이미지 포함

en: Use original image
ko: 원본 이미지 사용

en: Thumbnail Properties:
ko: 섬네일 속성:

en: Square thumbnails
ko: 사각형 섬네일

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to HTML Gallery tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to export quickly</p><p></p><p>your images as a small static HTML photo gallery.</p><p>This tool is fully compliant with <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTML'>HTML and CSS standards</a></p><p>and the output can be customized with a nice theme.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1><b>HTML 갤러리 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다</b></h1></p><p>이 도우미를 사용하여 이미지를 작은 정적 HTML 사진 갤러리로</p><p></p><p>신속하게 내보낼 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 도구는 <a href='https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTML'>HTML 및 CSS 표준</a>을 완벽하게 준수하며</p><p>멋진 테마로 출력을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: &Choose image selection method:
ko: 이미지 선택 방법 선택(&C):

en: Images
ko: 이미지

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: Internal
ko: 내부

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: Default from Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 기본값

en: In this page, you can change some theme parameters. Depending on the theme, different parameters are available.
ko: 이 페이지에서 일부 테마 인자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 테마에 따라 다른 인자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: can be customized
ko: 사용자 정의 가능

en: no customization available
ko: 사용자 정의할 수 있는 항목 없음

en: Author: %1<br/><br/>
ko: 작성자: %1<br/><br/>

en: Welcome to HTML Gallery Tool
ko: HTML 갤러리 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Items Selection
ko: 항목 선택

en: Theme Selection
ko: 테마 선택

en: Theme Parameters
ko: 테마 인자

en: Output Settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: Generating Gallery
ko: 갤러리 생성 중

en: Create directories
ko: 디렉터리 만들기

en: Could not create folder '%1'
ko: 폴더 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Create jAlbum project files
ko: jAlbum 프로젝트 파일 만들기

en: Failed to create project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Failed to create settings file
ko: 설정 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Launch jAlbum with new project files
ko: 새 프로젝트 파일로 jAlbum 실행

en: jAlbum Export
ko: jAlbum 내보내기

en: A tool to export images to jAlbum gallery generator
ko: jAlbum 갤러리 생성기로 이미지를 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Create jAlbum Gallery...
ko: jAlbum 갤러리 만들기...

en: jAlbum Gallery Generator.
ko: jAlbum 갤러리 생성기.

en: Starting to generate jAlbum...
ko: jAlbum 생성 시작 중...

en: Jalbum is completed, but some warnings occurred.
ko: jAlbum이 완료되었지만 경고가 발생했습니다.

en: Jalbum completed.
ko: jAlbum이 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: jAlbum Binaries
ko: jAlbum 이진 파일

en: Project Title:
ko: 프로젝트 제목:

en: Paths Selection
ko: 경로 선택

en: Generating jAlbum
ko: jAlbum 생성 중

[ctx: @option]
en: Start Server at Startup
ko: 시작할 때 서버 실행

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to turn-on the DLNA server at application start-up automatically
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 앱을 시작할 때 자동으로 DLNA 서버를 활성화합니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The items list to share has changed. Do you want to start now the media server with this contents?
ko: 공유할 항목 목록이 변경되었습니다. 이 내용으로 미디어 서버를 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label]
en: Server is running
ko: 서버 실행 중

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 album shared | %1 albums shared
ko[0]: 앨범 %1개 공유됨

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 item shared | %1 items shared
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 공유됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Server is not running
ko: 서버가 실행 중이 아님

[ctx: @info]
en: There is no collection to share with the current selection...
ko: 현재 선택 항목에 공유할 모음집이 없습니다...

[ctx: @info]
en: There is no item to share with the current selection...
ko: 현재 선택 항목에 공유할 항목이 없습니다...

[ctx: @info]
en: Shared Items
ko: 공유된 항목

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurs while to start Media Server...
ko: 미디어 서버를 시작하는 중 오류 발생...

en: DLNA Export
ko: DLNA 내보내기

en: A tool to export items to a DLNA compatible device
ko: DLNA 호환 장치로 항목을 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Share with DLNA...
ko: DLNA로 공유...

en: %1 Media Server
ko: %1 미디어 서버

en: Media Server have been started
ko: 미디어 서버가 시작됨

en: Media Server cannot be started!
ko: 미디어 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Preview...
ko: 미리 보기...

[ctx: @title]
en: Server
ko: 서버

[ctx: @label]
en: JPEG Quality:
ko: JPEG 품질:

[ctx: @title]
en: Stream
ko: 스트림

[ctx: @title]
en: Transition
ko: 전환

[ctx: @title]
en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Create Panorama
ko: 파노라마 만들기

en: A tool to create panorama
ko: 파노라마를 만드는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Create panorama...
ko: 파노라마 만들기...

en: <b>Canceled</b>
ko: <b>취소됨</b>

en: <b>Cannot run <i>%1</i>:</b><p>%2</p>
ko: <b><i>%1</i>을(를) 실행할 수 없음:</b><p>%2</p>

en: Temporary panorama file does not exists.
ko: 임시 파노라마 파일이 없습니다.

en: A panorama file named <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
ko: 이름이 <filename>%1</filename>인 파노라마 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Temporary project file does not exist.
ko: 임시 프로젝트 파일이 없습니다.

en: A project file named <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
ko: 이름이 <filename>%1</filename>인 프로젝트 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Cannot move panorama from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: 파노라마를 <filename>%1</filename>에서 <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move project file from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 <filename>%1</filename>에서 <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot copy converted image file from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: 변환된 이미지 파일을 <filename>%1</filename>에서 <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: PTO file already created in the temporary directory.
ko: 임시 디렉터리에 이미 PTO 파일이 생성되었습니다.

en: PTO file cannot be created in the temporary directory.
ko: 임시 디렉터리에 PTO 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Project file parsing failed.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown input file in the project file: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 프로젝트 파일에 알 수 없는 입력 파일이 있음: <filename>%1</filename>

en: Input image cannot be loaded for preview generation.
ko: 미리 보기를 생성할 수 있도록 입력 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Tiff image creation failed.
ko: TIFF 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Raw file conversion failed.
ko: RAW 파일을 변환할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Panorama Binaries
ko: 파노라마 이진 파일

[ctx: @title: group]
en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

[ctx: @option: radio]
en: JPEG output
ko: JPEG 출력

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Selects a JPEG output with 90% compression rate (lossy compression, smaller size).
ko: 90% 압축률 JPEG 출력을 선택합니다(손실 압축, 작은 크기).

[ctx: @option: radio]
en: TIFF output
ko: TIFF 출력

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Selects a TIFF output compressed using the LZW algorithm (lossless compression, bigger size).
ko: LZW로 압축한 TIFF 출력을 선택합니다(무손실 압축, 큰 크기).

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File name template:
ko: 파일 이름 템플릿:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name of the panorama file (without its extension).
ko: 파노라마 파일의 이름입니다(확장자 제외).

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the project file for further processing within Hugin GUI.
ko: Hugin GUI를 사용하여 후처리할 수 있도록 프로젝트 파일을 저장합니다.

[ctx: @title: dialog]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @label]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Optimization
ko: 최적화

[ctx: @option: check]
en: Level horizon
ko: 지평선 수평화

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Detect the horizon and adapt the project to make it horizontal.
ko: 지평선을 감지하고 투영을 조정해서 수평선으로 만듭니다.

[ctx: @option: check]
en: Detect moving skies
ko: 움직이는 하늘 감지

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Automatic detection of clouds to prevent wrong keypoints matching between images due to moving clouds.
ko: 자동으로 구름의 움직임을 감지하여 이미지를 서로 일치시킬 때 잘못된 제어점을 사용하지 않도록 합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <b>Preview and Post-Processing</b>
ko: <b>미리 보기 및 후처리</b>

en: Processing Panorama Preview...
ko: 파노라마 미리 보기를 처리하는 중...

en: <qt><p><h1>Panorama Post-Processing</h1></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1>파노라마 후처리</h1></p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Panorama Post-Processing
ko: 파노라마 후처리

en: Preview Processing Cancelled.
ko: 미리 보기 후처리가 취소되었습니다.

en: <h1><b>Error</b></h1><p>%1</p>
ko: <h1><b>오류</b></h1><p>%1</p>

[ctx: Here a makefile is a script for GNU Make]
en: <p><b>Cannot create makefile: </b></p><p>%1</p>
ko: <p><b>Makefile을 만들 수 없음: </b></p><p>%1</p>

[ctx: a project file is a .pto file, as given to hugin to build a panorama]
en: <p><b>Cannot create project file: </b></p><p>%1</p>
ko: <p><b>프로젝트 파일을 만들 수 없음: </b></p><p>%1</p>

[ctx: Error message for image file number %1 out of %2]
en: <p><b>Processing file %1 / %2: </b></p><p>%3</p>
ko: <p><b>파일 %1 / %2 처리 중: </b></p><p>%3</p>

[ctx: Error message for panorama compilation]
en: <p><b>Panorama compilation: </b></p><p>%1</p>
ko: <p><b>파노라마 제작: </b></p><p>%1</p>

en: <qt><h1>Panorama Preview</h1><p>Draw a rectangle if you want to crop the image.</p><p>Pressing the <i>Next</i> button will then launch the final stitching process.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h1>파노라마 미리 보기</h1><p>이미지를 잘라 내려면 사각형을 그리십시오.</p><p><i>다음</i> 단추를 누르면 최종 이어 붙이기 작업을 시작합니다.</p></qt>

[ctx: Success for image file number %1 out of %2]
en: Processing file %1 / %2
ko: 파일 %1 / %2 처리 중

[ctx: Success for panorama compilation]
en: Panorama compilation
ko: 파노라마 제작

[ctx: Compilation started for image file number %1 out of %2]
en: Processing file %1 / %2
ko: 파일 %1 / %2 처리 중

[ctx: Panorama compilation started]
en: Panorama compilation
ko: 파노라마 제작

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Panorama Creator Wizard
ko: 파노라마 만들기 마법사

en: Unsupported Paper Size
ko: 지원하지 않는 종이 크기

[ctx: Output: FILE]
en: Print to Image File
ko: 이미지 파일로 인쇄

[ctx: Output: PDF]
en: Print to PDF
ko: PDF로 인쇄

[ctx: Output: GIMP]
en: Print with Gimp
ko: 김프로 인쇄

[ctx: Caption type: NONE]
en: No caption
ko: 캡션 없음

[ctx: Caption type: FILENAME]
en: Image file names
ko: 사진 파일 이름

[ctx: Caption type: DATETIME]
en: Exif date-time
ko: Exif 날짜와 시간

[ctx: Caption type: COMMENT]
en: Item comments
ko: 항목 설명

[ctx: Caption type: CUSTOM]
en: Custom format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식

en: Printing canceled
ko: 인쇄 취소됨

en: Processing page %1
ko: %1쪽 처리 중

en: Could not save file %1
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 저장할 수 없음

en: Page %1 saved as %2
ko: %1쪽을 %2(으)로 저장함

en: Print Creator
ko: 인쇄물 생성기

en: A tool to create print composition from images
ko: 이미지에서 인쇄 합성을 만드는 도구

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Creator...
ko: 인쇄물 생성기...

en: The GNU Image Manipulation Program.
ko: GNU 이미지 처리 프로그램.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Caption Type:
ko: 캡션 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: print file name
    print camera exposure time
    print item comment
    print ISO sensibility from camera
    print date and time from camera
ko: 파일 이름으로 대체
    카메라 노출 시간으로 대체
    항목 설명으로 대체
    카메라 ISO 감도로 대체
    카메라 날짜와 시간으로 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: "%r" :
    "%a" :
    "%l" :
    "\n" :
ko: "%r":
    "%a":
    "%l":
    "\n":

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: "%f" :
    "%t" :
    "%c" :
    "%i" :
    "%d" :
ko: "%f":
    "%t":
    "%c":
    "%i":
    "%d":

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: print camera sensor resolution
    print camera aperture
    print focal length from camera
    add a new line
ko: 카메라 센서 해상도로 대체
    카메라 조리개 값으로 대체
    카메라 초점 거리로 대체
    빈 줄 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Digikam::DTextEdit, m_FreeCaptionFormat)
en: Enter here your customized caption string...
ko: 여기에 사용자 정의 캡션 문자열을 입력하십시오...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_free_label)
en: The fields listed below can be used with the customization:
ko: 아래 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Text Color:
ko: 글자색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Text Size:
ko: 텍스트 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Font Family:
ko: 글꼴 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop photos, just scale them.
ko: 사진을 잘라내지 않고 크기 조절만 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop
ko: 자르지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate photo to the left
ko: 왼쪽으로 사진 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate &left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate photo to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 사진 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate &right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev)
en: Previous photo
ko: 이전 사진

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev)
en: << Pr&evious
ko: << 이전(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Next photo
ko: 다음 사진

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Ne&xt >>
ko: 다음(&X) >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblCropPhoto)
en: Photo 0 of 0
ko: 사진 0 중 0

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AdvPrintCustomLayout)
en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자 정의 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fitAsManyCheck)
en: Fit as many as possible:
ko: 최대한 많은 내용 포함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows
ko: 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Photo size
ko: 사진 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: inches
ko: 인치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns
ko: 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: Photo grid:
ko: 사진 격자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck)
en: Automatic layout:
ko: 자동 레이아웃:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Photos per page
ko: 쪽당 사진 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Photos:
ko: 사진:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Sheets:
ko: 쪽:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Empty slots:
ko: 빈 슬롯:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pagesetup)
en: Page settings
ko: 쪽 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Pages Preview
ko: 쪽 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblPreview)
en: Page
ko: 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp)
en: Next page
ko: 다음 쪽

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Choose your grid size
ko: 격자 크기 선택

en: Number of rows
ko: 행 개수

en: Insert number of rows
ko: 행 개수 입력

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Insert number of columns
ko: 열 개수 입력

en: Choose to have a custom photo size album
ko: 사용자 정의 크기 앨범 생성 시 선택

en: Photo height
ko: 사진 높이

en: Insert photo height
ko: 사진 높이 입력

en: Photo width
ko: 사진 너비

en: Insert photo width
ko: 사진 너비 입력

en: Rotate photo automatically on layout accordingly with camera orientation information
ko: 카메라 방향 정보를 사용하여 레이아웃에서 사진 자동 회전

en: No page to print...
ko: 인쇄할 쪽 없음...

en: Starting to pre-process files...
ko: 파일 전처리 시작 중...

en: Printing process aborted...
ko: 인쇄 작업 중단됨...

en: Printing process is not completed
ko: 인쇄 작업이 완료되지 않았음

en: Printing process completed.
ko: 인쇄 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Open destination directory in file-browser.
ko: 파일 탐색기에서 대상 디렉터리를 엽니다.

en: There was an error to launch the external Gimp program. Please make sure it is properly installed.
ko: 외부 김프 프로그램을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not remove the GIMP's temporary files.
ko: 김프 임시 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create a temporary folder. Please make sure you have proper permissions to this folder and try again.
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다. 권한이 있는지 확인한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Print Creator</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to assemble images to be printed following specific templates as Photo Album, Photo Collage, or Framed Photo.</p><p>An adaptive photo collection page layout can be also used, based on Atkins algorithm.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1><b>인쇄물 생성기에 오신 것을 환영합니다</b></h1></p><p>이 마법사는 사진 앨범, 사진 콜라주, 액자 사진과 같은 특정한 템플릿으로 이미지를 인쇄할 수 있도록 안내합니다.</p><p>Atkins 알고리즘을 사용하는 적응형 사진 모음집 페이지 레이아웃도 사용할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Optional Gimp Binaries
ko: 김프 실행 파일(선택 사항)

en: Image Format:
ko: 이미지 형식:

en: Select your preferred format to export printing as image.
ko: 인쇄물을 이미지로 내보낼 때 사용할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Output Destination Path
ko: 출력 대상 경로

en: The image output file name will be generated automatically.
ko: 이미지 출력 파일 이름을 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Open in File Browser
ko: 파일 탐색기에서 열기

en: Add again
ko: 다시 추가

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: The selected custom photo size can not be applied to the paper size.
ko: 선택한 사용자 정의 사진 크기는 용지 크기에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom
    layout
ko: 사용자 정의
    레이아웃

en: Welcome to Print Creator
ko: 인쇄물 생성기에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Albums Selection
ko: 앨범 선택

en: Select Page Layout
ko: 쪽 레이아웃 선택

en: Caption Settings
ko: 캡션 설정

en: Crop and Rotate Photos
ko: 사진 자르기 및 회전

en: Images Output Settings
ko: 이미지 출력 설정

en: Render Printing
ko: 인쇄물 렌더

en: Photo %1 of %2
ko: 사진 %2 중 %1

en: Page %1 of %2
ko: %2쪽 중 %1쪽

en: Error opening input file
ko: 입력 파일을 여는 중 오류 발생

en: Error opening temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더를 여는 중 오류 발생

en: Cannot resize image. Aborting.
ko: 그림 크기를 조절할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Cannot save resized image (JPEG). Aborting.
ko: 크기 조정된 그림(JPEG)을 저장할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Cannot save resized image (PNG). Aborting.
ko: 크기 조정된 그림(PNG)을 저장할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Cannot create a temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없음

en: Resizing %1
ko: %1 크기 조정 중

en: %1 resized successfully
ko: %1 크기 조정 완료

en: Failed to resize %1: %2
ko: %1의 크기를 조정하는 데 실패함: %2

en: There are no files to send
ko: 보낼 파일이 없습니다

en: Build images properties file
ko: 그림 속성 파일 만들기

en: no caption
ko: 캡션 없음

en: no keywords
ko: 키워드 없음

en: file "%1":
    Original images: %2
ko: 파일 "%1":
    원본 그림: %2

en: Comments: %1
ko: 설명: %1

en: Tags: %1
ko: 태그: %1

en: Rating: %1
ko: 별점: %1

en: Image properties file cannot be opened
ko: 이미지 속성 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Image properties file done
ko: 이미지 속성 파일 완료됨

en: Some images cannot be resized.
    Do you want them to be added as attachments without resizing?
ko: 일부 이미지의 크기를 조정할 수 없습니다.
    크기 조정 없이 첨부 파일로 추가하시겠습니까?

en: The file "%1" is too big to be sent, please reduce its size or change your settings
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 보내기에 너무 큽니다. 크기를 조정하거나 설정을 변경하십시오

en: Failed to start "%1" program. Check your system.
ko: 프로그램 "%1"을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다. 시스템을 확인하십시오.

en: Starting "%1" program...
ko: 프로그램 "%1" 시작하는 중...

en: After having sent your images by email...
ko: 그림을 이메일로 보낸 후...

en: Press 'Finish' button to clean up temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 삭제하려면 완료 단추를 누르십시오

[ctx: Mail client: BALSA]
en: Balsa
ko: 발사

[ctx: Mail client: CLAWSMAIL]
en: Clawsmail
ko: Claws 메일

[ctx: Mail client: EVOLUTION]
en: Evolution
ko: 에볼루션

[ctx: Mail client: KMAIL]
en: Kmail
ko: KMail

[ctx: Mail client: SYLPHEED]
en: Sylpheed
ko: 실피드

[ctx: Image format: JPEG]
en: Jpeg
ko: JPEG

[ctx: Image format: PNG]
en: Png
ko: PNG

en: Send by Email
ko: 이메일로 보내기

en: A tool to send images by E-mail
ko: 이미지를 이메일로 보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Send by Mail...
ko: 메일로 보내기...

en: Gnome Mail Client.
ko: 그놈 이메일 클라이언트입니다.

en: GTK based Mail Client.
ko: GTK 기반 이메일 클라이언트입니다.

en: KDE Mail Client.
ko: KDE 이메일 클라이언트입니다.

en: Netscape Mail Client.
ko: 넷스케이프 이메일 클라이언트입니다.

en: Outlook Mail Client.
ko: Outlook 이메일 클라이언트입니다.

en: Mozilla Foundation Mail Client.
ko: Mozilla 재단의 이메일 클라이언트입니다.

en: Preparing file to export by mail...
ko: 파일을 이메일로 내보낼 준비 중...

en: %1 input items to process
ko: 처리할 입력 항목 %1개

en: <p>This view list all items to export by mail.</p>
ko: <p>이 보기에는 이메일로 내보낼 모든 항목이 있습니다.</p>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Email Tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to send your items with a mail client application.</p><p>Before to export contents, you will be able to adjust attachments properties accordingly with your mail service capabilities.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1><b>이메일 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다</b></h1></p><p>이 마법사는 항목을 이메일 클라이언트 앱으로 내보내는 과정을 안내합니다.</p><p>내용을 내보내기 전에 메일 서비스 기능에 따라 첨부 파일 속성을 조정할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Mail client application Binaries
ko: 이메일 클라이언트 앱 실행 파일

en: Mail program:
ko: 이메일 프로그램:

en: Select your preferred external mail client program here.
ko: 선호하는 이메일 클라이언트 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: Attach a file with items properties
ko: 항목 속성을 포함하여 파일 첨부

en: If you enable this option, all item properties as Comments, Rating, or Tags, will be added as an attached file.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 설명, 태그, 별점과 같은 모든 항목 속성이 첨부 파일로 추가됩니다.

en: Maximum email size limit:
ko: 최대 이메일 크기 제한:

en: Adjust image properties
ko: 이미지 속성 조정

en: If you enable this option, all images to be sent can be resized and recompressed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 이미지를 보내기 전에 크기를 조정하고 압축합니다.

en: Image Properties
ko: 이미지 속성

en: Select the length of the images that are to be sent. The aspect ratio is preserved.
ko: 보낼 이미지 길이를 지정하십시오. 종횡비는 유지됩니다.

en: Image Length:
ko: 이미지 길이:

en: Select your preferred format to convert image.
ko: 이미지를 변환할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: <p>The new compression value of JPEG images to be sent:</p>
ko: <p>보낼 JPEG 이미지의 새 압축률 설정:</p>

en: <p><b>1</b>: very high compression<br/><b>25</b>: high compression<br/><b>50</b>: medium compression<br/><b>75</b>: low compression (default value)<br/><b>100</b>: no compression</p>
ko: <p><b>1</b>: 매우 높은 압축<br/><b>25</b>: 높은 압축<br/><b>50</b>: 중간 압축<br/><b>75</b>: 낮은 압축(기본값)<br/><b>100</b>: 압축하지 않음</p>

en: Image quality:
ko: 이미지 품질:

en: Remove all metadata
ko: 모든 메타데이터 삭제

en: If you enable this option, all metadata as Exif, Iptc, and Xmp will be removed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Exif, IPTC, XMP 등 모든 메타데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Welcome to Email Tool
ko: 이메일 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Images List
ko: 이미지 목록

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Export by Email
ko: 이메일로 내보내기

en: Video Slideshow
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼

en: A tool to create video slideshow from images
ko: 이미지로 비디오 슬라이드 쇼를 만드는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Create video slideshow...
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼 만들기...

en: Starting to generate video slideshow...
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼 생성 준비 중...

en: %1 input images to process
ko: 처리할 입력 이미지 %1개

en: Video Slideshow is not completed
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼가 완료되지 않았음

en: Video Slideshow completed.
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼가 완료되었습니다.

en: Opening video stream in player...
ko: 재생기에서 비디오 스트림 여는 중...

en: <p>This view list all items to include on video stream.</p><p>The first one is on top of the list, the last one</p><p>on the bottom. You can adjust the order of each item.</p>
ko: <p>이 목록에는 비디오 스트림에 포함할 모든 항목이 있습니다.</p><p>첫 번째 항목은 목록 맨 위, 마지막 항목은</p><p>목록 맨 아래에 있습니다. 항목의 순서를 조절할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Video Slideshow tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to export</p><p>your images as a video stream.</p><p>You can generate quickly a <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time-lapse_photography'>Time-lapse</a> movie from images</p><p>captured with a tripod mounted camera controlled with an <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intervalometer#Photography'>intervalometer</a>.</p><p></p><p>You can also create a video presentation with transition</p><p>effects and audio tracks to show on a TV screen.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1><b>비디오 슬라이드 쇼 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다</b></h1></p><p>이 마법사는 이미지를 비디오 스트림으로</p><p>내보낼 수 있도록 안내합니다.<p><p>삼각대에 카메라를 장착하여 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intervalometer#Photography'>간격 조정기</a>(인터발로미터)로 제어하여 촬영한 이미지에서</p><p><a href='https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/저속_촬영'>타임 랩스</a> 비디오를 빠르게 생성할 수 있습니다.</p><p></p><p>전환 효과와 오디오 트랙이 포함된 비디오 프레젠테이션을</p><p>만들어 TV 화면에 표시할 수도 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Media Container Format:
ko: 미디어 컨테이너 형식:

en: Open in Player:
ko: 재생기로 열기:

en: The video output file name will be generated automatically.
ko: 비디오 출력 파일 이름을 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Number of Frames by Image:
ko: 이미지당 사용할 프레임 수:

en: Video Standard:
ko: 비디오 표준:

en: Video Type:
ko: 비디오 형식:

en: Video Bit Rate:
ko: 비디오 비트 전송률:

en: Effect While Displaying Images
ko: 이미지 표시 효과

en: Transition Between Images
ko: 이미지 전환 효과

en: Welcome to Video Slideshow Tool
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Video Settings
ko: 비디오 설정

en: Generating Video Slideshow
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼 생성 중

en: Export as wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림으로 내보내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Set as wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림으로 설정

en: OpenGL Viewer
ko: OpenGL 뷰어

en: A tool to preview image with OpenGL
ko: OpenGL로 이미지를 미리 보는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: OpenGL Image Viewer
ko: OpenGL 이미지 뷰어

en: Add new tracks to the playlist.
ko: 새 곡을 재생 목록에 추가합니다.

en: Delete the selected track from the playlist.
ko: 선택한 곡을 재생 목록에서 삭제합니다.

en: Load playlist from a file.
ko: 파일에서 재생 목록을 불러옵니다.

en: Save playlist to a file.
ko: 파일로 재생 목록을 저장합니다.

en: Clear the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록을 비웁니다.

[ctx: number of tracks and running time]
en: 1 track [%2] | %1 tracks [%2]
ko[0]: %1곡 [%2]

en: Playlist (*.m3u)
ko: 재생 목록 (*.m3u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_selectionGroupBox)
en: Select audio files
ko: 오디오 파일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_previewButton)
en: Preview...
ko: 미리 보기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loopCheckBox)
en: &Loop
ko: 반복(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_playCheckBox)
en: &Auto play
ko: 자동 재생(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Slide:
ko: 슬라이드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Soundtrack:
ko: 사운드트랙:

en: No detail available
ko: 자세한 정보 없음

en: %1 may not be playable.
ko: %1을(를) 재생할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: This file may not be playable.
ko: 이 파일을 재생할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_playButton)
en: Play
ko: 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_stopButton)
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: Previous item to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_prevButton)
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: Next item to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_nextButton)
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Elapsed:
ko: 경과:

[ctx: Total amount of time of presentation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Total:
ko: 합계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Interface
ko: 인터페이스(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useMillisecondsCheckBox)
en: Use &milliseconds instead of seconds
ko: 초 대신 밀리초 단위 사용(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: &Controls
ko: 제어(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableMouseWheelCheckBox)
en: Enable mouse &wheel
ko: 마우스 휠 활성화(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: OpenGL effects
ko: OpenGL 효과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_openGlFullScale)
en: Use full screen resolution (slower)
ko: 전체 화면 해상도 사용(느림)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_kbDisableFadeCheckBox)
en: Disable &fade-in / fade-out
ko: 페이드 인/페이드 아웃 비활성화(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_kbDisableCrossfadeCheckBox)
en: Disable &cross-fade
ko: 크로스페이드 비활성화(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_fontselectBtn)
en: Select Font...
ko: 글꼴 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Line length (in characters):
ko: 줄 길이(글자 단위):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Background opacity:
ko: 배경 불투명도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font color:
ko: 글자색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: %1 image [%2] | %1 images [%2]
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개 [%2]

[ctx: Image number %1]
en: Image #%1
ko: 이미지 #%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_ImagesFilesGroup)
en: Image List
ko: 이미지 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_label6)
en: Total number of images in the portfolio and sequence duration.
ko: 포트폴리오 및 시퀀스 재생시간에 있는 이미지의 전체 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Content Rendering
ko: 콘텐츠 렌더링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printNameCheckBox)
en: P&rint filename
ko: 파일 이름 인쇄(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printCommentsCheckBox)
en: Pr&int captions
ko: 캡션 인쇄(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printProgressCheckBox)
en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행 표시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Playback
ko: 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_shuffleCheckBox)
en: &Shuffle images
ko: 이미지 순서 섞기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Effect :
ko: 효과:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_openglCheckBox)
en: Use Open&GL transitions
ko: OpenGL 전환 사용(&G)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 시작

[ctx: @title: caption settings for the presentation]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

[ctx: @title: soundtrack settings for the presentation]
en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드트랙

[ctx: Filter Effect: No effect]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Filter Effect: Bend]
en: Bend
ko: 굴곡

[ctx: Filter Effect: Blend]
en: Blend
ko: 혼합

[ctx: Filter Effect: Cube]
en: Cube
ko: 입방체

[ctx: Filter Effect: Fade]
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

[ctx: Filter Effect: Flutter]
en: Flutter
ko: 떨림

[ctx: Filter Effect: In Out]
en: In Out
ko: 인 아웃

[ctx: Filter Effect: Rotate]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: Filter Effect: Slide]
en: Slide
ko: 미끄러짐

[ctx: Filter Effect: Random effect]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Slideshow Completed
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 완료됨

en: Click to Exit...
ko: 종료하려면 클릭하십시오...

en: SlideShow Completed
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 완료됨

en: There are no images to show.
ko: 표시할 이미지가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션

[ctx: @action]
en: Presentation...
ko: 프레젠테이션...

[ctx: Filter Effect: Chess Board]
en: Chess Board
ko: 체스판

[ctx: Filter Effect: Melt Down]
en: Melt Down
ko: 흘러내림

[ctx: Filter Effect: Sweep]
en: Sweep
ko: 쓸기

[ctx: Filter Effect: Mosaic]
en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

[ctx: Filter Effect: Cubism]
en: Cubism
ko: 입체파

[ctx: Filter Effect: Growing]
en: Growing
ko: 커짐

[ctx: Filter Effect: Horizontal Lines]
en: Horizontal Lines
ko: 수평선

[ctx: Filter Effect: Vertical Lines]
en: Vertical Lines
ko: 수직선

[ctx: Filter Effect: Circle Out]
en: Circle Out
ko: 원형으로 사라짐

[ctx: Filter Effect: Multi-Circle Out]
en: Multi-Circle Out
ko: 다중 원형으로 사라짐

[ctx: Filter Effect: Spiral In]
en: Spiral In
ko: 나선형

[ctx: Reason for inhibiting the screensaver activation, when the presentation mode is active]
en: Giving a slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 제공

en: Delay between images:
ko: 이미지 사이 지연:

en: Start with current image
ko: 현재 이미지로 시작

en: Slideshow runs in a loop
ko: 반복해서 슬라이드 쇼 실행

en: Run the slideshow in a loop.
ko: 반복해서 슬라이드 쇼를 실행합니다.

en: Shuffle images
ko: 이미지 순서 섞기

en: Show progress indicator
ko: 진행 표시기 표시

en: Show image file name
ko: 이미지 파일 이름 표시

en: Show image creation date
ko: 이미지 생성 날짜 표시

en: Show camera aperture and focal length
ko: 카메라 조리개 및 초점 거리 표시

en: Show camera exposure and sensitivity
ko: 카메라 노출 및 감도 표시

en: Show camera make and model
ko: 카메라 제조사 및 모델 표시

en: Show image caption
ko: 이미지 캡션 표시

en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen.
ko: 화면 아래에 이미지 캡션을 표시합니다.

en: Show image title
ko: 이미지 제목 표시

en: Show image caption if it has not title
ko: 제목이 없는 경우 이미지 캡션 표시

en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen if no titles existed.
ko: 제목이 없는 경우 화면 아래에 이미지 캡션을 표시합니다.

en: Show image tags
ko: 이미지 태그 표시

en: Show image labels
ko: 이미지 레이블 표시

en: Show image rating
ko: 이미지 별점 표시

en: Caption font:
ko: 캡션 글꼴:

en: Screen placement:
ko: 화면 배치:

[ctx: @label:listbox The current screen, for the presentation mode]
en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면

[ctx: @label:listbox The default screen for the presentation mode]
en: Default Screen
ko: 기본 화면

[ctx: @label:listbox %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
ko: 화면 %1

en: SlideShow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: A tool to render slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 렌더링하는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Play All
ko: 모두 재생

en: Play Selection
ko: 선택 항목 재생

en: Play With Sub-Albums
ko: 하위 앨범으로 재생

en: Slideshow Completed.
    Click To Exit
    or press ESC...
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 완료됨.
    클릭하거나 Esc 키를
    눌러서 종료하십시오...

en: Switch Screen
ko: 화면 전환

[ctx: %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
ko: 화면 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Box
ko: 상자

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Box web-service
ko: Box 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Box...
ko: Box로 내보내기(&B)...

en: Failed to upload photo
ko: 사진을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Failed to list folders
ko: 폴더 목록을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication failed. Click "Continue" to authenticate.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다. "계속"을 클릭하여 인증하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to upload photo to Box.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: Box에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication failed. Do you want to try again?
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Box call failed:
    %1
ko: Box 호출 실패:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Dropbox web-service
ko: Dropbox 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Dropbox...
ko: Dropbox로 내보내기(&D)...

en: No image selected. Please select which images should be uploaded.
ko: 이미지를 선택하지 않았습니다. 업로드할 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Authentication failed. Do you want to try again?
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Dropbox export
ko: Dropbox 내보내기

en: Failed to upload photo to Dropbox.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: Dropbox에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Dropbox call failed:
    %1
ko: Dropbox 호출 실패:
    %1

en: Privacy setting of the album that will be created (required).
ko: 만들 앨범 공개 설정입니다(필수).

en: Only Me
ko: 나만

en: Only Friends
ko: 친구만

en: Friends of Friends
ko: 친구의 친구

en: Everyone
ko: 누구나

en: A tool to export to Facebook web-service
ko: Facebook 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Facebook...
ko: Facebook으로 내보내기(&F)...

en: Cannot open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: The service is not available at this time.
ko: 현재 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The application has reached the maximum number of requests allowed.
ko: 앱에서 최대 요청 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Invalid session key or session expired. Try to log in again.
ko: 세션 키가 잘못되었거나 세션이 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Invalid album ID.
ko: 잘못된 앨범 ID.

en: Album is full.
ko: 앨범이 가득 찼습니다.

en: Missing or invalid file.
ko: 파일이 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Too many unapproved photos pending.
ko: 너무 많은 승인되지 않은 사진이 대기 중입니다.

en: Validate previous session...
ko: 이전 세션 검사 중...

en: Continue with Facebook
ko: Facebook으로 계속

en: Log Out of Facebook
ko: Facebook 로그아웃

en: Facebook Call Failed: %1
ko: Facebook 호출 실패: %1

en: Facebook export
ko: Facebook 내보내기

en: Failed to upload photo into Facebook: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: Facebook에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Facebook Call Failed: %1
ko: Facebook 호출 실패: %1

en: Target location:
ko: 대상 위치:

en: Sets the target address to copy the items to.
ko: 항목을 복사할 대상 주소를 선택하십시오.

en: Copy files
ko: 파일 복사

en: Create symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만들기

en: Create relative symlinks
ko: 상대적 심볼릭 링크 만들기

en: Overwrite existing items in the target
ko: 대상의 기존 항목 덮어쓰기

en: <p>The new compression value of JPEG images to be sent:</p><p><b>1</b>: very high compression<br/><b>25</b>: high compression<br/><b>50</b>: medium compression<br/><b>75</b>: low compression (default value)<br/><b>100</b>: no compression</p>
ko: <p>보낼 JPEG 이미지의 새로운 압축 값입니다:</p><p><b>1</b>: 매우 높은 압축<br/><b>25</b>: 높은 압축<br/><b>50</b>: 중간 압축<br/><b>75</b>: 낮은 압축(기본값)<br/><b>100</b>: 압축하지 않음</p>

en: This is the list of items to copy to the specified target.
ko: 지정한 대상 위치로 복사할 항목 목록입니다.

en: Some of the items have not been copied and are still in the list. You can retry to copy these items now.
ko: 일부 항목이 복사되지 않았으며 복사되지 않은 항목은 목록에 남아 있습니다. 해당하는 항목을 복사하려면 다시 복사를 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export items to a local storage
ko: 로컬 저장소로 항목을 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to local storage...
ko: 로컬 저장소로 내보내기...

en: Sets the target address to upload the images to. This can be any address as used in Dolphin or Konqueror, e.g. ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder.
ko: 이미지를 업로드할 대상 주소를 설정합니다. Dolphin이나 Konqueror에서 사용할 수 있는 주소를 입력할 수 있습니다. 예: ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder

en: Select export location...
ko: 내보낼 위치 선택...

en: This is the list of images to upload to the specified target.
ko: 지정한 대상 위치로 업로드할 사진 목록입니다.

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to export these images now.
ko: 일부 이미지가 전송되지 않았으며 전송되지 않은 이미지는 목록에 남아 있습니다. 해당하는 이미지를 내보내려면 다시 내보내기를 시도하십시오.

en: Select import location...
ko: 가져올 위치 선택...

en: This is the list of images to import into the current album.
ko: 현재 앨범으로 가져올 수 있는 이미지 목록입니다.

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to import these images now.
ko: 일부 이미지가 전송되지 않았으며 전송되지 않은 이미지는 목록에 남아 있습니다. 해당하는 이미지를 가져오려면 다시 내보내기를 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @title]
en: File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export and import items with a remote location
ko: 원격 위치로 항목을 내보내고 가져오는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to remote storage...
ko: 원격 저장소로 내보내기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from remote storage...
ko: 원격 저장소에서 가져오기...

en: Check if photo should be publicly visible or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진을 공개적으로 표시하려면 선택하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Check if photo should be visible to family or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진을 가족에게만 표시하려면 선택하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Check if photo should be visible to friends or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진을 친구에게만 표시하려면 선택하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Indicate the safety level for the photo or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진의 안전 수준을 지정하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Indicate what kind of image this is or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 이미지의 종류를 지정하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Add extra tags per image or use Upload Options tab to add tags for all images
ko: 이미지에 추가 태그를 추가하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Enter extra tags, separated by commas.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 추가 태그를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Flickr web-service
ko: Flickr 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Flickr...
ko: Flickr로 내보내기(&F)...

en: Getting the maximum allowed file size.
ko: 허용되는 최대 파일 크기를 가져옵니다.

en: File Size exceeds maximum allowed file size.
ko: 파일 크기가 허용된 최대 파일 크기를 초과합니다.

en: No photo specified
ko: 지정한 사진 없음

en: General upload failure
ko: 일반 업로드 오류

en: Filesize was zero
ko: 파일 크기가 0입니다

en: Filetype was not recognized
ko: 파일 형식이 인식되지 않았습니다

en: User exceeded upload limit
ko: 사용자가 업로드 제한을 초과했습니다

en: Invalid signature
ko: 서명 잘못됨

en: Missing signature
ko: 서명이 없습니다

en: Login Failed / Invalid auth token
ko: 로그인 실패/잘못된 인증 토큰

en: Invalid API Key
ko: 잘못된 API 키

en: Service currently unavailable
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Invalid Frob
ko: 잘못된 Frob

en: Format "xxx" not found
ko: 형식 "xxx"를 찾을 수 없음

en: Method "xxx" not found
ko: 메서드 "xxx"를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid SOAP envelope
ko: 잘못된 SOAP Envelope

en: Invalid XML-RPC Method Call
ko: 잘못된 XML-RPC 메서드 호출

en: The POST method is now required for all setters
ko: POST 메서드가 모든 Setter에게 필요함

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Error Occurred: %1
    Cannot proceed any further.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다: %1
    더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: PhotoSet creation failed:
ko: 앨범 생성 실패:

en: Failed to fetch list of photo sets.
ko: 앨범 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to query photo information
ko: 사진 정보를 질의할 수 없음

en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Public
ko: 공개

en: This is the list of images to upload to your Flickr account.
ko: Flickr 계정에 업로드할 이미지 목록입니다.

en: Extra tags
ko: 추가 태그

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Family
ko: 가족

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Safety level
ko: 안전 수준

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 형식

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Safe
ko: 안전

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Moderate
ko: 보통

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Restricted
ko: 제한

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Photo
ko: 사진

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Tag options
ko: 태그 옵션

en: Use Host Application Tags
ko: 호스트 앱 태그 사용

en: More tag options
ko: 추가 태그 옵션

en: Added Tags:
ko: 추가된 태그:

en: Enter new tags here, separated by commas.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 새 태그를 입력하십시오.

en: Add tags per image
ko: 이미지마다 태그 추가

en: If checked, you can set extra tags for each image in the File List tab
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 파일 목록 탭에서 각 이미지에 대한 추가 태그를 설정할 수 있음

en: Strip Spaces From Tags
ko: 태그에서 공백 삭제

en: Publication Options
ko: 게시 옵션

[ctx: As in accessible for people]
en: Public (anyone can see them)
ko: 공개(누구나 볼 수 있음)

en: Visible to Family
ko: 가족에게 공개

en: Visible to Friends
ko: 친구에게 공개

en: More publication options
ko: 추가 게시 옵션

en: Safety level:
ko: 안전 수준:

en: Safe
ko: 안전

en: Moderate
ko: 보통

en: Restricted
ko: 제한

en: Content type:
ko: 콘텐츠 형식:

en: Fewer publication options
ko: 게시 옵션 덜 보기

en: Fewer tag options
ko: 태그 옵션 덜 보기

en: Photostream Only
ko: 포토스트림만

en: Flickr Export
ko: Flickr 내보내기

en: Failed to Fetch Photoset information from %1. %2
ko: %1에서 앨범 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다. %2

en: Failed to upload photo into %1. %2
    Do you want to continue?
ko: %1에 사진을 업로드하지 못했습니다. %2
    계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: File-size was zero
ko: 파일 크기가 0임

en: File-type was not recognized
ko: 파일 형식을 인식할 수 없음

en: Login failed / Invalid auth token
ko: 로그인 실패/인증 토큰 잘못됨

en: The POST method is now required for all setters.
ko: POST 메서드가 모든 Setter에게 필요합니다.

en: Error occurred: %1
    Unable to proceed further.
ko: 오류: %1
    더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to fetch photo-set list
ko: 앨범 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Access Level
ko: 접근 단계

en: These are security and privacy settings for the new Google Photos album.
ko: 새로운 Google 포토 앨범의 보안 설정입니다.

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public album is listed on your public Google Photos page.
ko: 공개 앨범은 Google 포토의 공개 페이지에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Unlisted / Private
ko: 제한 공개

en: Unlisted album is only accessible via URL.
ko: 목록에 없는 앨범은 URL로만 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Sign-In Required to View
ko: 로그인 필요

en: Unlisted album require Sign-In to View
ko: 제한 공개 앨범을 볼 때 로그인 요구

en: Privacy:
ko: 정보 보호:

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export and import items with Google web-service
ko: Google 웹 서비스로 내보내고 가져오는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Google Photos...
ko: Google 포토로 내보내기(&G)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from &Google Photos...
ko: Google 포토에서 가져오기(&G)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Google Drive...
ko: Google 드라이브로 내보내기(&G)...

en: Add As New
ko: 새로운 항목으로 추가

en: Item will be added alongside the linked version.
ko: 링크된 버전과 함께 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Add All
ko: 모두 추가

en: Items will be added alongside the linked version. You will not be prompted again.
ko: 링크된 버전과 함께 항목을 추가합니다. 다시 묻지 않습니다.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Item will be replacing the linked version.
ko: 링크된 버전을 항목으로 덮어씁니다.

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Items will be replacing the linked version. You will not be prompted again.
ko: 링크된 버전을 항목으로 덮어씁니다. 다시 묻지 않습니다.

en: A linked item already exists.
ko: 링크된 항목이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Tag path behavior :
ko: 태그 경로 처리:

en: Leaf tags only
ko: 잎 태그만

en: Export only the leaf tags of tag hierarchies
ko: 태그 구조의 잎 태그만 내보내기

en: Split tags
ko: 태그 나누기

en: Export the leaf tag and all ancestors as single tags.
ko: 잎 태그와 모든 부모 태그를 개별 태그로 나눕니다.

en: Combined String
ko: 합쳐진 문자열

en: Build a combined tag string.
ko: 합쳐진 태그 문자열을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photos call failed: %1
ko: Google 포토 호출 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive call failed: %1
ko: Google 드라이브 호출 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive export
ko: Google 드라이브 내보내기

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photo export
ko: Google 포토 내보내기

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진을 저장할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to download photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진을 다운로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save image to %1
ko: 사진을 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to upload photo to %1.
    %2
    Do you want to continue?
ko: %1에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %2
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive call failed:
    %1
ko: Google 드라이브 호출 실패:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photos call failed:
    %1
ko: Google 포토 호출 실패: 
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: You will be logged out of your account, click "Continue" to authenticate for another account
ko: 현재 계정에서 로그아웃합니다. 이후 "계속"을 클릭하여 다른 계정을 인증하십시오

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to ImageShack web-service
ko: ImageShack 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Imageshack...
ko: ImageShack으로 내보내기(&I)...

en: Authenticating the user
ko: 사용자 인증 중

en: Getting galleries from server
ko: 서버에서 갤러리 가져오는 중

en: Successfully retrieved galleries
ko: 성공적으로 갤러리 가져옴

[ctx: @option]
en: Make private
ko: 비공개

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags (optional):
ko: 태그(선택 사항):

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Add to root folder
ko: 루트 폴더에 추가

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Create new gallery
ko: 새 갤러리 만들기

en: Image Shack Export
ko: ImageShack 내보내기

en: Authenticating...
ko: 인증 중...

en: Login failed: %1
ko: 로그인 오류: %1

en: Failed to get galleries list: %1
ko: 갤러리 목록을 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to upload photo into ImageShack: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: ImageShack에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Submission title
ko: 제출 제목

en: Submission description
ko: 제출 설명

en: Imgur Delete URL
ko: Imgur 삭제 URL

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to ImgUr web-service
ko: ImgUr 웹 서비스로 사진을 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Imgur...
ko: Imgur로 내보내기(&I)...

en: Could not authorize
ko: 인증할 수 없음

en: Could not open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Logged in as:
ko: 다음으로 로그인:

en: Forget
ko: 잊기

en: Upload Anonymously
ko: 익명 업로드

en: Failed to log into Imgur: %1
ko: Imgur에 로그인할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to upload photo to Imgur: %1
ko: Imgur에 사진을 업로드할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to upload photo to Imgur: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: Imgur에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go back to Home page
ko: 홈페이지로 이동

en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: distance]
en: meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: time]
en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: time]
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: time]
en: second
ko: 2

[ctx: time]
en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: More options
ko: 옵션 더 보기

en: observation
ko: 관측

en: not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Ipfs Url
ko: IPFS URL

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to IPFS web-service
ko: IPFS 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Ipfs...
ko: IPFS로 내보내기(&I)...

en: Failed to upload photo to IPFS: %1
ko: IPFS에 사진을 업로드할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to upload photo to IPFS: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: IPFS에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: MediaWiki
ko: 미디어위키

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to MediaWiki web-service
ko: 미디어위키 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to MediaWiki...
ko: 미디어위키로 내보내기...

en: Error on file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'에 오류 발생

en: Error on file '%1': %2
ko: 파일 '%1'에 오류 발생: %2

en: Uploaded via digiKam uploader
ko: digiKam 업로더로 업로드됨

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the list of images to upload to the wiki.
ko: 위키에 업로드할 사진 목록입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the login form to your account on the chosen wiki.
ko: 선택한 위키에 로그인하는 양식입니다.

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the login form to your MediaWiki account.
ko: 미디어위키 계정 로그인 양식입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Add a wiki to this list
ko: 이 목록에 위키 추가하기

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikimedia Commons
ko: 위키미디어 공용

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikimedia Meta
ko: 위키미디어 메타

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikibooks
ko: 위키책

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikinews
ko: 위키뉴스

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikiquote
ko: 위키인용집

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikisource
ko: 위키문헌

[ctx: @item]
en: Wiktionary
ko: 위키낱말사전

[ctx: @item]
en: MediaWiki
ko: 미디어위키

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikia Foto
ko: 위키아 Foto

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikia Uncyclopedia
ko: 위키아 Uncyclopedia

[ctx: @label]
en: Wiki:
ko: 위키:

[ctx: @info]
en: These are options for adding a Wiki.
ko: 위키를 추가하는 데 사용할 옵션입니다.

[ctx: @label: name of wiki area]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info]
en: Add a new wiki
ko: 새 위키 추가

[ctx: @label]
en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

[ctx: @label]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: @action]
en: &Log in
ko: 로그인(&L)

[ctx: @option]
en: Login Information
ko: 로그인 정보

[ctx: @label: name of the wiki the user is currently logged on]
en: Logged on:
ko: 다음에 로그인함:

[ctx: @label: username which is used to connect to the wiki]
en: Logged as:
ko: 다음으로 로그인:

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Change Account
ko: 계정 변경

[ctx: @info]
en: Logout and change the account used for transfer
ko: 로그아웃한 후 전송용 계정 변경

[ctx: @label: source file]
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: @label]
en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0
ko: 자작, 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 4.0

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, multi-license with CC-BY-SA-3.0 and GFDL
ko: 자작, CC-BY-SA 3.0 및 GFDL로 라이선스됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, multi-license with CC-BY-SA-3.0 and older
ko: 자작, CC-BY-SA 3.0 및 이전 버전으로 라이선스됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0
ko: 자작, 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, Creative Commons Attribution 3.0
ko: 자작, 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시 3.0

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, release into public domain under the CC-Zero license
ko: 자작, CC0 라이선스로 퍼블릭 도메인으로 공개됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Author died more than 100 years ago
ko: 작성자가 100년 이전에 사망함

[ctx: @item]
en: Photo of a two-dimensional work whose author died more than 100 years ago
ko: 2차원 저작물의 사진으로, 저작물의 작가가 100년 이전에 사망함

[ctx: @item]
en: First published in the United States before 1923
ko: 미국에서 1923년 이전에 최초로 출판됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Work of a U.S. government agency
ko: 미국 정부 기관의 저작물

[ctx: @item]
en: Simple typefaces, individual words or geometric shapes
ko: 간단한 글씨, 단어, 도형

[ctx: @item]
en: Logos with only simple typefaces, individual words or geometric shapes
ko: 간단한 글씨, 단어, 도형으로만 이루어진 로고

[ctx: @item]
en: No license specified (not recommended for public wiki sites)
ko: 라이선스가 지정되지 않음(공개 위키 사이트에는 권장하지 않음)

[ctx: @label]
en: Generic categories:
ko: 일반 분류:

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a place to enter categories that will be added to all the files.
ko: 모든 파일에 추가할 분류를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @label]
en: Generic text:
ko: 일반 텍스트:

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a place to enter text that will be added to all the files, below the Information template.
ko: 모든 파일의 정보 틀 아래에 추가할 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @label]
en: Upload comments:
ko: 업로드 설명:

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a place to enter text that will be used as upload comments. The default of 'Uploaded via digiKam uploader' will be used if empty.
ko: 업로드 설명으로 사용할 텍스트를 입력하십시오. 비워 두면 기본값인 'digiKam 업로더로 업로드됨'을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: These are options that will be applied to photos before upload.
ko: 사진 업로드 전에 적용할 옵션입니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum size:
ko: 최대 크기:

[ctx: @label]
en: JPEG quality:
ko: JPEG 품질:

[ctx: @option]
en: Remove metadata from file
ko: 파일에서 메타데이터 지우기

[ctx: @option]
en: Remove coordinates from file
ko: 파일에서 좌표 지우기

[ctx: @item]
en: Items Properties
ko: 항목 속성

[ctx: @item]
en: Upload Settings
ko: 업로드 설정

en: MediaWiki export
ko: 미디어위키 내보내기

en: Please check your credentials and try again.
ko: 인증 정보를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Upload finished with no errors.
ko: 업로드가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to OneDrive web-service
ko: OneDrive 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Onedrive...
ko: OneDrive로 내보내기(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: Onedrive export
ko: OneDrive 내보내기

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to upload photo to OneDrive.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: OneDrive에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Onedrive call failed:
    %1
ko: OneDrive 호출 실패:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Pinterest web-service
ko: Pinterest 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Pinterest...
ko: Pinterest로 내보내기(&P)...

en: Authentication failed. Click "Continue" to authenticate.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다. "계속"을 클릭하여 인증하십시오.

en: Pinterest export
ko: Pinterest 내보내기

en: Failed to upload photo to Pinterest.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: Pinterest에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Pinterest call failed:
    %1
ko: Pinterest 호출 실패:
    %1

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Piwigo web-service
ko: Piwigo 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Piwigo...
ko: Piwigo로 내보내기(&P)...

en: Check if %1 already exists
ko: %1이(가) 이미 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Piwigo URL probably incorrect
ko: Piwigo URL이 잘못된 것 같습니다

en: Incorrect username or password specified
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 지정됨

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo
ko: 원격 Piwigo에서 잘못된 응답을 받음

en: Failed to list albums
ko: 앨범 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Photo '%1' already exists.
ko: '%1' 사진이 이미 있습니다.

en: Photo '%1' already exists in this album.
ko: '%1' 사진이 이 앨범에 이미 있습니다.

en: Error : Cannot open photo: %1
ko: 오류: 사진을 열 수 없음: %1

en: Upload the chunk %1/%2 of %3
ko: %3의 조각 %1/%2 업로드

en: Warning : The full size photo cannot be uploaded.
ko: 경고: 전체 크기 사진은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload the metadata of %1
ko: %1의 메타데이터 업로드

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo (%1)
ko: 원격 Piwigo에서 잘못된 응답을 받음(%1)

en: Visit Piwigo website
ko: Piwigo 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: reload album list]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Reload album list
ko: 앨범 목록 새로 고침

en: Change Account
ko: 계정 변경

en: Resize photos before uploading
ko: 업로드하기 전에 크기 조정

en: Maximum width:
ko: 최대 너비:

en: Maximum height:
ko: 최대 높이:

en: Resized JPEG quality:
ko: 크기 조정된 JPEG 품질:

en: Edit Piwigo Data
ko: Piwigo 데이터 편집

en: Failed to login into remote piwigo.
ko: 원격 Piwigo에 로그인하지 못했습니다.

en: 
    Do you want to check your settings and try again?
ko: 
    설정을 확인하고 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Nothing to upload - please select photos to upload.
ko: 업로드할 대상이 없음 - 업로드할 사진을 선택하십시오.

en: The file %1 is not a supported image or video format
ko: %1 파일이 지원되는 이미지 또는 비디오 형식이 아닙니다

en: Uploading file %1
ko: %1 파일 업로드 중

en: Failed to upload media into remote Piwigo.
ko: 원격 Piwigo에 미디어를 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: 
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Set the visibility of the album
ko: 앨범 공개 여부 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Rajce web-service
ko: Rajce 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Rajce...
ko: Rajce로 내보내기(&R)

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인되지 않음

en: Invalid command
ko: 잘못된 명령

en: Invalid login name or password
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름이나 암호

en: Session expired
ko: 세션 만료됨

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Failed to open album
ko: 앨범을 열 수 없음

en: The album name cannot be empty
ko: 앨범 이름을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create album
ko: 앨범을 만들 수 없음

en: Album does not exist
ko: 앨범이 없음

en: File upload failed
ko: 파일 업로드 실패

en: Unsupported file extension
ko: 지원되지 않는 파일 확장자

en: Logging in %v%
ko: 로그인 중 %v%

en: Logging out %v%
ko: 로그아웃 중 %v%

en: Loading albums %v%
ko: 앨범 불러오는 중 %v%

en: Creating album %v%
ko: 앨범 생성 중 %v%

en: Opening album %v%
ko: 앨범 여는 중 %v%

en: Closing album %v%
ko: 앨범 닫는 중 %v%

en: Adding photos %v%
ko: 사진 추가 중 %v%

en: SmugMug New Album
ko: SmugMug 새 앨범

en: These are basic settings for the new SmugMug album.
ko: 새 SmugMug 앨범 기본 설정입니다.

en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
ko: 생성할 앨범의 제목입니다(필요함).

en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
ko: 생성할 앨범 설명입니다(선택).

en: Album template for the new album (optional).
ko: 새 앨범에 사용할 앨범 템플릿입니다(선택).

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
note: i18nc("new smug album dialog", "Category:"),    d->categCoB); i18nc("new smug album dialog", "Subcategory:"), d->subCategCoB);
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Security && Privacy
ko: 보안과 개인 정보

en: These are security and privacy settings for the new SmugMug album.
ko: 새 SmugMug 앨범 보안 설정입니다.

[ctx: smug album privacy]
en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public album is listed on your public SmugMug page.
ko: 공개 앨범은 내 공개 SmugMug 페이지에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: smug album privacy]
en: Unlisted
ko: 목록에서 숨기기

en: Require password to access the album (optional).
ko: 앨범에 접근할 때 암호를 물어봅니다(선택).

en: Password hint to present to users in the password prompt (optional).
ko: 앨범에 접근할 때 물어볼 암호 힌트입니다(선택).

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Password Hint:
ko: 암호 힌트:

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export and import items with SmugMug web-service
ko: SmugMug 웹 서비스로 내보내고 가져오는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &SmugMug...
ko: SmugMug로 내보내기(&S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from &SmugMug...
ko: SmugMug에서 가져오기(&S)...

en: Logging in to SmugMug service...
ko: SmugMug 서비스에 로그인하는 중...

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Invalid user/nick/password
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름/별명/암호

en: Invalid API key
ko: 잘못된 API 키

en: This is the list of images to upload to your SmugMug account.
ko: SmugMug 계정에 업로드할 사진 목록입니다.

en: This is a clickable link to open the SmugMug home page in a web browser.
ko: SmugMug 홈페이지를 브라우저에서 여는 클릭할 수 있는 링크입니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: This is the SmugMug account that will be used to authenticate.
ko: 인증에 사용할 SmugMug 계정입니다.

[ctx: smug account login]
en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Login as anonymous to SmugMug web service.
ko: 익명으로 SmugMug 웹 서비스에 로그인합니다.

en: SmugMug Account
ko: SmugMug 계정

en: Login to SmugMug web service using email and password.
ko: 이메일과 암호로 SmugMug 웹 서비스에 로그인합니다.

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Change SmugMug Account used to authenticate
ko: 인증에 사용할 SmugMug 계정 변경

en: This is the SmugMug album that will be used for transfer.
ko: 전송에 사용할 SmugMug 계정입니다.

en: Nickname of SmugMug user to list albums.
ko: 앨범 목록을 가져올 SmugMug 사용자의 별명입니다.

en: Site Password:
ko: 사이트 암호:

en: Site-wide password for specified SmugMug nick/user.
ko: 지정한 SmugMug 별명/사용자의 사이트 암호입니다.

en: Album Password:
ko: 앨범 암호:

en: Password for SmugMug album.
ko: SmugMug 앨범 암호입니다.

en: New Album
ko: 새 앨범

en: Create new SmugMug album
ko: 새 SmugMug 앨범 만들기

en: This is the location where SmugMug images will be downloaded.
ko: SmugMug 사진을 다운로드할 위치입니다.

en: These are options that will be applied to images before upload.
ko: 사진을 업로드하기 전에 적용할 옵션입니다.

en: Maximum dimension:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You will be logged out of your account, click "Continue" to authenticate for another account.
ko: 현재 계정에서 로그아웃합니다. 이후 "계속"을 클릭하여 다른 계정을 인증하십시오.

en: SmugMug Import
ko: SmugMug 가져오기

en: SmugMug Export
ko: SmugMug 내보내기

en: Failed to upload photo to SmugMug.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: SmugMug에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to save photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진을 저장할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to download photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진을 다운로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Twitter web-service
ko: 트위터 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Twitter...
ko: 트위터로 내보내기(&T)...

en: File too big to upload
ko: 파일이 업로드하기에 너무 큼

en: Media format is not supported yet
ko: 미디어 형식을 지원하지 않음

en: Twitter export
ko: 트위터 내보내기

en: Failed to upload photo to Twitter.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 트위터에 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: 
    %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Twitter call failed:
    %1
ko: 트위터 호출 실패:
    %1

en: Cannot open image at %1
ko: %1의 이미지를 열 수 없음

en: Code: %1. %2
ko: 코드: %1. %2

en: Failed to upload photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진을 업로드할 수 없습니다: %1
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export items to web-services
ko: 웹 서비스로 항목을 내보내는 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to Webservices...
ko: 웹 서비스로 내보내기...

en: Preparing files...
ko: 파일 준비 중...

en: Start transferring process...
ko: 전송 시작 중...

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Web Services Tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you step by step, to export your items to popular Internet data hosting service.</p><p>Before exporting contents, you will be able to adjust items' properties according to your remote Web service capabilities.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1><b>웹 서비스 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다</b></h1></p><p>이 도우미는 항목을 인기 있는 인터넷 데이터 호스팅 서비스로 내보내는 과정을 안내합니다.</p><p>내용을 내보내기 전에 원격 웹 서비스 기능에 따라 항목의 속성을 조정할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: &Choose operation:
ko: 작업 선택(&C):

en: Export to web services
ko: 웹 서비스로 내보내기

en: Import from web services
ko: 웹 서비스에서 가져오기

en: &Choose remote Web Service:
ko: 원격 웹 서비스 선택(&C):

en: &Choose account:
ko: 계정 선택(&C):

en: Welcome to Web Services Tool
ko: 웹 서비스 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Authentication dialog
ko: 인증 대화 상자

en: Web Service Settings
ko: 웹 서비스 설정

en: Export by Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스에서 내보냄

en: Raw Import
ko: Raw 가져오기

en: Post Processing
ko: 후처리

en: Raw Decoding
ko: Raw 디코딩

en: Import Raw Using Libraw
ko: Libraw로 Raw 가져오기

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Brightness:
ko: 밝기:

en: Gamma:
ko: 감마:

en: Set here the color saturation correction.
ko: 여기에서 색 채도 보정을 설정하십시오.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Failed to create directory '%1'
ko: '%1' 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없음

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

[ctx: @info: generate album name for exporting]
en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

[ctx: @info: generate album name for exporting]
en: Colors:
ko: 색상:

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: No Color
ko: 색 없음

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Orange
ko: 주황색

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Gray
ko: 회색

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Expand Selected Nodes
ko: 선택한 노드 확장

en: Find Duplicates...
ko: 중복 항목 찾기...

en: Scan for Faces
ko: 얼굴 스캔

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @title]
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

[ctx: @title: pick tree]
en: Pick
ko: 선택

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: No Color
ko: 색 없음

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Orange
ko: 주황색

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Gray
ko: 회색

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Ca&tegory:
ko: 분류(&T):

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Ch&ild Of:
ko: 부모 분류(&I):

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Enter album caption here...
ko: 여기에 앨범 캡션을 입력하십시오...

[ctx: @action: Calculates the average date]
en: &Average
ko: 평균(&A)

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: New Album
ko: 새 앨범

en: No Tag Selected
ko: 태그를 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: @info]
en: No Tag Selected
ko: 태그를 선택하지 않았음

en: &New Album
ko: 새 앨범(&N)

en: Create Schema...
ko: 스키마 만들기...

en: Last Search (0.9)
ko: 마지막 검색(0.9)

[ctx: @item: filter model]
en: No face
ko: 얼굴 없음

en: No image selected
ko: 선택한 그림 없음

en: Cannot create directory %1
ko: %1 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음

en: Unable to create MySQL server configuration file.<p>This means that either the default configuration file</p><p>%1</p><p>was not readable or the target file</p><p>%2</p><p>could not be written.</p>
ko: MySQL 서버 설정 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.<p> 기본 설정 파일</p><p>%1</p><p>에서읽을 수 없거나 대상 파일</p><p>%2</p><p>에 쓸 수 없었습니다.</p>

en: Cannot find MySQL server default configuration (mysql-global.conf).
ko: MySQL 서버 기본 설정(mysql-global.conf)을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start database initializer.
ko: 데이터베이스 초기화 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start database server.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid database object during database server startup
ko: 데이터베이스 서버 시작 중 잘못된 데이터베이스 객체

[ctx: People on your photos]
en: People
ko: 사람들

[ctx: The list of detected faces from the collections but not recognized]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: The list of recognized faces from the collections but not confirmed]
en: Unconfirmed
ko: 미확인

[ctx: List of detected faces that need not be recognized]
en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: The database is not valid: the "DBThumbnailsVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
ko: 데이터베이스가 잘못되었습니다: "DBThumbnailsVersion" 설정이 없습니다. 현재 데이터베이스 스키마 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다. 빈 데이터베이스로 시작해 보십시오.

en: Copy Images
ko: 이미지 복사

en: Copy Files
ko: 파일 복사

en: Move Album
ko: 앨범 이동

en: Move Images
ko: 이미지 이동

en: Move Files
ko: 파일 이동

en: Restore Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 복원

[ctx: @info]
en: Initializing database...
ko: 데이터베이스 초기화 중...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overall Progress
ko: 전체 진행 상황

[ctx: @title:group]
en: MySQL Binaries
ko: MySQL 실행 파일

en: Host Name:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Host Port:
ko: 호스트 포트:

en: Set the host computer port.
    Usually, MySQL server use port number 3306 by default
ko: 호스트 컴퓨터 포트를 설정하십시오.
    일반적으로 MySQL 서버는 기본적으로 포트 번호 3306을 사용합니다

en: Check Connection
ko: 연결 확인

en: Core Db Name:
ko: 코어 DB 이름:

en: Set the core database name
ko: 코어 데이터베이스 이름 설정

en: Thumbs Db Name:
ko: 섬네일 DB 이름:

en: Face Db Name:
ko: 얼굴 DB 이름:

en: Set the face database name
ko: 얼굴 데이터베이스 이름 설정

en: Similarity Db Name:
ko: 유사성 DB 이름:

en: Set the similarity database name
ko: 유사성 데이터베이스 이름 설정

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Reset database names settings to common default values.
ko: 데이터베이스 이름 설정을 기본값으로 초기화합니다.

en: Remote Server Settings
ko: 원격 서버 설정

en: Database Server Instructions
ko: 데이터베이스 서버 지침

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Database Server Technical Details
ko: 데이터베이스 서버 기술 세부 정보

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Database connection test successful.
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 테스트가 성공했습니다.

en: The server hostname is empty
ko: 서버 호스트 이름이 비어 있습니다

en: The server user name is empty
ko: 서버 사용자 이름이 비어 있습니다

en: The core database name is empty
ko: 코어 데이터베이스 이름이 비어 있습니다

en: The thumbnails database name is empty
ko: 섬네일 데이터베이스 이름이 비어 있습니다

en: The face database name is empty
ko: 얼굴 데이터베이스 이름이 비어 있습니다

en: The similarity database name is empty
ko: 유사성 데이터베이스 이름이 비어 있습니다

en: This path was set as a command lineoption (--database-directory).
ko: 이 경로는 명령줄 옵션(--database-directory)으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Total Items
ko: 총 항목

en: Database backend
ko: 데이터베이스 백엔드

en: Database internal server
ko: 데이터베이스 내부 서버

en: Host Name
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Host Port
ko: 호스트 포트

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Connect options
ko: 연결 옵션

en: Core Db name
ko: 코어 DB 이름

en: Thumbs Db name
ko: 섬네일 DB 이름

en: Face Db name
ko: 얼굴 DB 이름

[ctx: @info: total number of items]
en: total
ko: 합계

en: Thumb
ko: 섬네일

en: This is the list of items that are about to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 예정인 파일 목록입니다.

en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 휴지통으로 이동하는 대신 파일을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: &Delete items instead of moving them to the trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하지 않고 바로 삭제(&D)

en: Do not &ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기(&A)

en: These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.
ko: 다음 항목을 하드디스크에서 <b>영구적으로 삭제합니다.</b>

en: These items will be moved to Trash.
ko: 다음 항목을 휴지통으로 이동합니다.

en: <b>1</b> item selected. | <b>%1</b> items selected.
ko[0]: 항목 <b>%1<b>개 선택됨.

en: &Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(&M)

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: Select an Item
ko: 항목 선택

en: Select Items
ko: 항목 선택

en: <i>Make:</i>
ko: <i>제조사:</i>

en: <i>Model:</i>
ko: <i>모델:</i>

en: <i>Created:</i>
ko: <i>만든 날짜:</i>

en: <i>Aperture:</i>
ko: <i>조리개 구경:</i>

en: <i>Focal:</i>
ko: <i>초점 거리:</i>

en: <i>Exposure:</i>
ko: <i>노출:</i>

en: <i>Sensitivity:</i>
ko: <i>민감도:</i>

en: <i>AspectRatio:</i>
ko: <i>종횡비:</i>

en: <i>AudioBitRate:</i>
ko: <i>오디오 비트 전송률:</i>

en: <i>AudioChannelType:</i>
ko: <i>오디오 채널 형식:</i>

en: <i>AudioCodec:</i>
ko: <i>오디오 코덱:</i>

en: <i>Duration:</i>
ko: <i>재생 시간:</i>

en: <i>FrameRate:</i>
ko: <i>프레임 레이트:</i>

en: <i>VideoCodec:</i>
ko: <i>비디오 코덱:</i>

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: <font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>Version %2</b><p>%3</p><p><i>%4</i></p>
ko: <font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>버전 %2</b><p>%3</p><p><i>%4</i></p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @item: device property]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item: device description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @info: device property]
en: none
ko: 없음

en: Desktop Browser
ko: 데스크톱 브라우저

en: Open Home page with default desktop Web browser
ko: 기본 데스크톱 웹 브라우저로 홈페이지 열기

en: Cannot load page %1
ko: %1 페이지를 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: Color Model: Grayscale]
en: Grayscale
ko: 회색조

[ctx: Color Model: Monochrome]
en: Monochrome
ko: 흑백

[ctx: Color Model: Indexed]
en: Indexed
ko: 색인된 색상

[ctx: Color Model: Uncalibrated (RAW)]
en: Uncalibrated (RAW)
ko: 교정되지 않음(RAW)

[ctx: Color Model: Unknown]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Auto Equalize
ko: 자동 균등화

en: Auto Normalize
ko: 자동 정규화

en: Brightness / Contrast / Gamma Filter
ko: 밝기/명암/감마 필터

en: Black & White / Sepia Filter
ko: 흑백/세피아 필터

[ctx: generic black and white film]
en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Agfa 200X
ko: 아그파 200X

en: Agfa Pan 25
ko: 아그파 Pan 25

en: Agfa Pan 100
ko: 아그파 Pan 100

en: Agfa Pan 400
ko: 아그파 Pan 400

en: Ilford Delta 100
ko: 일포드 Delta 100

en: Ilford Delta 400
ko: 일포드 Delta 400

en: Ilford Delta 400 Pro 3200
ko: 일포드 Delta 400 Pro 3200

en: Ilford FP4 Plus
ko: 일포드 FP4 Plus

en: Ilford HP5 Plus
ko: 일포드 HP5 Plus

en: Ilford PanF Plus
ko: 일포드 PanF Plus

en: Ilford XP2 Super
ko: 일포드 XP2 Super

en: Kodak Tmax 100
ko: 코닥 Tmax 100

en: Kodak Tmax 400
ko: 코닥 Tmax 400

en: Kodak TriX
ko: 코닥 TriX

en: Ilford SPX 200 (Infrared)
ko: 일포드 SPX 200(적외선)

en: Ilford SPX 400 (Infrared)
ko: 일포드 SPX 400(적외선)

en: Ilford SPX 800 (Infrared)
ko: 일포드 SPX 800(적외선)

en: Kodak HIE (Infrared)
ko: 코닥 HIE(적외선)

en: No Lens Filter
ko: 렌즈 필터 없음

en: Green Filter
ko: 녹색 필터

en: Orange Filter
ko: 주황색 필터

en: Red Filter
ko: 빨간색 필터

en: Yellow Filter
ko: 노란색 필터

en: Yellow-Green Filter
ko: 노란색-녹색 필터

en: Blue Filter
ko: 파란색 필터

en: Strength:
ko: 강도:

en: Luminosity
ko: 광도

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Red (%):
ko: 빨간색(%):

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Green (%):
ko: 녹색(%):

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Blue (%):
ko: 파란색(%):

[ctx: @option]
en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

[ctx: @option]
en: Preserve luminosity
ko: 광도 유지

en: Tonality Filter
ko: 색조 필터

en: Color Balance Tool
ko: 색 균형 도구

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Reset &All
ko: 모두 초기화(&A)

en: Adjust Curves
ko: 곡선 조정

[ctx: solid border type]
en: Solid
ko: 단색

en: Preserve Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지

en: Width (pixels):
ko: 너비(픽셀):

[ctx: first color for border effect]
en: First:
ko: 모국어:

[ctx: second color for border effect]
en: Second:
ko: 외국어:

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Wall
ko: 벽

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the texture type to apply to image.
ko: 이미지에 적용할 텍스처 형식을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the relief gain used to merge texture and image.
ko: 질감과 이미지를 병합하는 데 사용되는 릴리프 게인을 설정하십시오.

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate 180 degrees
ko: 180도 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Flip Horizontally
ko: 상하 반전

en: Flip Vertically
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Convert to 8 Bit
ko: 8비트로 변환

en: Convert to 16 Bit
ko: 16비트로 변환

[ctx: Rotate image]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: Flip image]
en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

[ctx: Crop image]
en: Crop
ko: 자르기

[ctx: Resize image]
en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

[ctx: Convert image bit depth]
en: Convert Depth
ko: 색 농도 변환

en: Unknown filter
ko: 알 수 없는 필터

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Vivid
ko: 선명하게

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Neon
ko: 네온

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the level of the effect.
ko: 효과 단계를 설정합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Iteration:
ko: 반복:

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Instant
ko: 즉시

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Punch
ko: 펀치

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Summer
ko: 여름

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

en: Intensity:
ko: 강도:

en: Shadows:
ko: 그림자:

en: Midtones:
ko: 미드톤:

en: Highlights:
ko: 강조:

en: Common Settings
ko: 공통 설정

[ctx: @title: general settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Smoothing:
ko: 스무딩:

en: Iterations:
ko: 반복 횟수:

en: Noise:
ko: 잡음:

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Gaussian:
ko: 가우시안:

en: Interpolation:
ko: 보간:

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Nearest Neighbor
ko: 가장 가까운 이웃

en: Fast approximation
ko: 빠른 근사

[ctx: This is a column which will contain the amount of HotPixels found in the black frame file]
en: Hot Pixels
ko: 핫 픽셀

en: Remove Black Frame
ko: 검은 프레임 삭제

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

en: Loading Frame
ko: 프레임 불러오는 중

en: Black Frame
ko: 검은 프레임

en: File Name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Serial Number:
ko: 일련 번호:

en: Hot Pixels:
ko: 핫 픽셀:

en: Hot Pixels Tool
ko: 핫 픽셀 도구

[ctx: average filter mode]
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: linear filter mode]
en: Linear
ko: 선형

[ctx: quadratic filter mode]
en: Quadratic
ko: 2차

[ctx: cubic filter mode]
en: Cubic
ko: 3차

en: Black Frame...
ko: 검은 프레임...

en: Select Black Frame Image
ko: 검은 프레임 이미지 선택

en: Lightness:
ko: 광도:

en: Convert to:
ko: 다음으로 변환:

en: Function:
ko: 함수:

en: Stretch contrast
ko: 명암 확장

en: Power:
ko: 강도:

en: Blur:
ko: 흐림:

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Amount:
ko: 합계:

en: Inner Radius:
ko: 내부 반지름:

en: Outer Radius:
ko: 외부 반지름:

en: X offset:
ko: X 위치:

en: X offset
ko: X 위치

en: Y offset:
ko: Y 위치:

en: Y offset
ko: Y 위치

en: Lens Distortion Tool
ko: 렌즈 왜곡 도구

en: Use Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 사용

[ctx: camera make]
en: Make:
ko: 제조사:

[ctx: camera model]
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Focal Length (mm):
ko: 초점 거리(mm):

en: Aperture:
ko: 구경:

en: Subject Distance (m):
ko: 피사체 거리(m):

en: (no metadata available)
ko: (메타데이터 없음)

en: (no match found)
ko: (일치하는 항목 없음)

en: (partial match found)
ko: (부분적으로 일치하는 항목 있음)

en: (exact match found)
ko: (정확히 일치하는 항목 있음)

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Camera: %1-%2
ko: 카메라: %1-%2

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Lens: %1
ko: 렌즈: %1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Subject Distance: <numid>%1</numid>
ko: 피사체 거리: <numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Aperture: <numid>%1</numid>
ko: 조리개 구경: <numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Focal Length: <numid>%1</numid>
ko: 초점 거리: <numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Crop Factor: <numid>%1</numid>
ko: 크롭 배율: <numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info: correction status]
en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Lens Corrections to Apply:
ko: 적용할 렌즈 보정:

en: Chromatic Aberration
ko: 색수차 보정

en: Vignetting
ko: 비네팅

en: Distortion
ko: 왜곡

en: Geometry
ko: 기하학

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

[ctx: linear histogram scaling mode]
en: Linear
ko: 선형

[ctx: logarithmic histogram scaling mode]
en: Logarithmic
ko: 대수

en: <p>Select the histogram channel to display:</p>
ko: <p>표시할 히스토그램 채널 선택:</p>

[ctx: The luminosity channel]
en: Luminosity
ko: 광도

[ctx: The red channel]
en: Red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: The green channel]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: The blue channel]
en: Blue
ko: 파란색

[ctx: The colors channel]
en: Colors
ko: 색상

[ctx: The alpha channel]
en: Alpha
ko: 알파

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Mean:
ko: 평균값:

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Pixels:
ko: 픽셀:

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Std dev.:
ko: 표준 편차:

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Count:
ko: 개수:

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Median:
ko: 중간값:

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Percent:
ko: 백분율:

en: Levels Adjust Tool
ko: 레벨 조정 도구

en: Noise Reduction Filter
ko: 잡음 감소 필터

en: Threshold:
ko: 임곗값:

en: Softness:
ko: 부드러움:

en: Luminance
ko: 휘도

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Noise Reduction settings text file.
ko: "%1"은(는) 사진 잡음 감소 설정 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Noise Reduction text file.
ko: 사진 잡음 감소 설정 텍스트 파일에서 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Noise Reduction text file.
ko: 사진 잡음 감소 설정 텍스트 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Raw Conversion
ko: Raw 변환

en: RedEye Correction Filter
ko: 적목 보정 필터

en: Red Level:
ko: 빨간색 단계:

en: Method:
ko: 방법:

en: Simple sharp
ko: 간단한 샤프

en: Unsharp mask
ko: 언샤프 마스크

en: Radius:
ko: 반지름:

en: Correlation:
ko: 상관 관계:

en: Matrix size:
ko: 행렬 크기:

en: Main angle:
ko: 기본 각도:

en: This value in degrees will be added to main angle value to set fine target angle.
ko: 이 값(도 단위)은 기본 각도 값에 미세 조정으로 더해집니다.

[ctx: no autocrop]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @title: WB]
en: Color Temperature
ko: 색온도

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Preset:
ko: 사전 설정:

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Candle
ko: 양초

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: 40W Lamp
ko: 40W 램프

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: 100W Lamp
ko: 100W 램프

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: 200W Lamp
ko: 200W 램프

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Studio Lamp
ko: 스튜디오 램프

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Moonlight
ko: 달빛

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Daylight D50
ko: 주광 D50

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Photo Flash
ko: 사진 플래시

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Xenon Lamp
ko: 제논 램프

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Daylight D65
ko: 주광 D65

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Select the white balance color temperature preset to use.
ko: 화이트 밸런스 색온도 사전 설정을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: candle light
ko: 촛불

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: 40 Watt incandescent lamp
ko: 40와트 백열등

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: 100 Watt incandescent lamp
ko: 100와트 백열등

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: 200 Watt incandescent lamp
ko: 200와트 백열등

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: sunrise or sunset light
ko: 일출 및 일몰

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: tungsten lamp used in photo studio or light at 1 hour from dusk/dawn
ko: 사진 스튜디오 텅스텐 램프 또는 황혼/새벽 1시간 후 빛

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: moon light
ko: 달빛

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: neutral color temperature
ko: 중립 색온도

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: sunny daylight around noon
ko: 정오 주변 태양광

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: electronic photo flash
ko: 전자식 사진 플래시

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: effective sun temperature
ko: 유효 태양 온도

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: xenon lamp or light arc
ko: 제논 램프 또는 조명 아크

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: overcast sky light
ko: 흐린 하늘 빛

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: no preset value
ko: 사전 설정 값 없음

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Shadows:
ko: 그림자:

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Gamma:
ko: 감마:

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the gamma correction value.
ko: 감마 보정 값을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Auto exposure adjustments
ko: 자동 노출 조정

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the main exposure compensation value in E.V.
ko: 기본 노출 보정 값을 E.V.로 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Fine:
ko: 미세 조정:

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: This value in E.V will be added to main exposure compensation value to set fine exposure adjustment.
ko: 이 값(E.V 단위)은 기본 노출 보정 값에 미세 조정으로 더해집니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: "%1" is not a White Color Balance settings text file.
ko: "%1"은(는) 화이트 밸런스 설정 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load settings from the White Color Balance text file.
ko: 화이트 밸런스 설정 텍스트 파일에서 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save settings to the White Color Balance text file.
ko: 화이트 밸런스 설정 텍스트 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Embed Original File
ko: 원본 파일 첨부

en: Lossless Compression
ko: 무손실 압축

en: JPEG Preview:
ko: JPEG 미리 보기:

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: Full size
ko: 전체 크기

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Tool
ko: 도구

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Enhance
ko: 강화

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Decorate
ko: 장식

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @item]
en: Interface ID
ko: 인터페이스 ID

[ctx: @item]
en: Tool ID
ko: 도구 ID

[ctx: @item]
en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

[ctx: @item]
en: File Date
ko: 파일 날짜

[ctx: @item]
en: File Owner
ko: 파일 소유자

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Type-Mimes
ko: MIME 형식

[ctx: @action: search bar]
en: Check All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 plugin installed | %1 plugins installed
ko[0]: 플러그인 %1개 설치됨

[ctx: @info]
en: No plugin installed
ko: 설치된 플러그인 없음

[ctx: @info: %1: number of plugins activated]
en: (%1 activated) | (%1 activated)
ko[0]: (%1개 활성화됨)

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 plugin found | %1 plugins found
ko[0]: 플러그인 %1개 찾음

[ctx: @info]
en: No plugin found
ko: 찾은 플러그인 없음

en: Various
ko: 다양함

en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

en: &Login
ko: 로그인(&L)

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: Password cannot be empty.
ko: 암호를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title: album properties]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Time Stamp:
ko: 시간:

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @info]
en: These are basic settings for the new %1 album.
ko: 새 %1 앨범의 기본 설정입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
ko: 생성할 앨범의 제목입니다(필요함).

[ctx: @info]
en: Date and Time of the album that will be created (optional).
ko: 생성할 앨범의 날짜와 시간입니다(선택).

[ctx: @info]
en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
ko: 생성할 앨범 설명입니다(선택).

[ctx: @info]
en: Location of the album that will be created (optional).
ko: 생성할 앨범의 위치입니다(선택).

en: Add another account
ko: 다른 계정 추가

en: Choose the %1 account to use for exporting images:
ko: 이미지 내보내기에 사용할 %1 계정 선택:

[ctx: Web Service: FACEBOOK]
en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

[ctx: Web Service: GDRIVE]
en: Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브

[ctx: Web Service: GPHOTO]
en: Google Photo
ko: Google 포토

en: Max Dimension
ko: 최대 크기

en: This is the list of images to upload to your %1 account.
ko: %1 계정에 업로드할 사진 목록입니다.

en: This is a clickable link to open %1 in a browser.
ko: %1을(를) 브라우저에서 여는 클릭할 수 있는 링크입니다.

en: This is the %1 account that is currently logged in.
ko: 현재 로그인한 %1 계정입니다.

[ctx: account settings]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Change %1 account for transfer
ko: 전송용 %1 계정 변경

en: This is the %1 folder to/from which selected photos will be uploaded/downloaded.
ko: 선택한 사진을 업로드 및 다운로드할 %1 폴더입니다.

en: Create new %1 folder
ko: 새 %1 폴더 만들기

[ctx: album list]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: This is the maximum dimension of the images. Images larger than this will be scaled down.
ko: 사진 최대 크기입니다. 이 크기보다 더 큰 사진은 축소합니다.

en: Original Size
ko: 원본 크기

en: 1600 px
ko: 1600픽셀

en: 1440 px
ko: 1440픽셀

en: 1280 px
ko: 1280픽셀

en: 1152 px
ko: 1152픽셀

en: 1024 px
ko: 1024픽셀

en: This is the location where %1 images will be downloaded.
ko: %1 사진을 다운로드할 위치입니다.

en: These are the options that would be applied to photos before upload.
ko: 사진을 업로드하기 전에 적용할 옵션입니다.

en: Upload original image file
ko: 원본 사진 파일 업로드

en: Maximum Dimension:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: JPEG Quality:
ko: JPEG 품질:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Cancel current operation
ko: 현재 작업 취소

[ctx: @info]
en: Add new images to the list
ko: 목록에 새 사진 추가

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove selected images from the list
ko: 목록에서 선택한 사진 삭제

[ctx: @info]
en: Move current selected image up in the list
ko: 선택한 사진을 목록에서 위로 이동

[ctx: @info]
en: Move current selected image down in the list
ko: 선택한 사진을 목록에서 아래로 이동

[ctx: @info]
en: Clear the list.
ko: 목록을 비웁니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Save the list.
ko: 목록을 저장합니다.

[ctx: @option]
en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title]
en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Online Handbook...
ko: 온라인 도움말...

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: @info]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @info]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom to Fit
ko: 맞추기

[ctx: @info]
en: Zoom to Fit
ko: 맞추기

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load image
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수 없음

en: Output file format:
ko: 출력 파일 형식:

en: <p>Set the output file format to use here:</p><p><b>JPEG</b>: output the processed image in JPEG format. This format will give smaller-sized files.</p><p><b>Warning: Due to the destructive compression algorithm, JPEG is a lossy quality format.</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>: output the processed image in TIFF format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: output the processed image in PNG format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PPM</b>: output the processed image in PPM format. This generates the largest files, without losing quality. Image is not compressed.</p>
ko: <p>사용할 출력 형식을 지정하십시오:</p><p><b>JPEG</b>: 처리한 사진을 JPEG 형식으로 저장합니다. 파일 크기가 더 작아집니다.</p><p><b>경고: 손실 압축으로 인하여 JPEG로 저장한 사진의 품질은 감소합니다.</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>: 처리한 사진을 TIFF 형식으로 저장합니다. 품질 손실 없이 큰 파일을 생성하며, 무손실 압축을 수행합니다.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: 처리한 사진을 PNG 형식으로 저장합니다. 품질 손실 없이 큰 파일을 생성하며, 무손실 압축을 수행합니다.</p><p><b>PPM</b>: 처리한 사진을 PPM 형식으로 저장합니다. 품질 손실 없이 가장 큰 파일을 생성하며, 압축하지 않습니다.</p>

en: Relative Path
ko: 상대 경로

en: Deletion Time
ko: 삭제 시간

en: Reset all active filters
ko: 모든 활성 필터 초기화

en: Open filter settings panel
ko: 필터 설정 패널 열기

en: <br/><nobr><i>Text</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>텍스트</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Mime Type</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>MIME 형식</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Geolocation</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>지리적 위치</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Rating</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>별점</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Pick Labels</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>레이블 선택</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Color Labels</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>색상 레이블</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Tags</i></nobr>
ko: <br/><nobr><i>태그</i></nobr>

en: <nobr><b>Active filters:</b></nobr>
ko: <nobr><b>활성 필터:</b></nobr>

en: <nobr><b>Active filter:</b></nobr>
ko: <nobr><b>활성 필터:</b></nobr>

en: No active filter
ko: 활성 필터 없음

en: One active filter
ko: 활성 필터 1개

en: 1 active filter | %1 active filters
ko[0]: 활성 필터 %1개

en: No geo filtering
ko: 지리적 필터 없음

en: Images with coordinates
ko: 좌표가 있는 이미지

en: Images without coordinates
ko: 좌표가 없는 이미지

en: Filter by geolocation
ko: 지리적 위치로 필터

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Image Files
ko: 그림 파일

en: JPEG Files
ko: JPEG 파일

en: PNG Files
ko: PNG 파일

en: TIFF Files
ko: TIFF 파일

en: PGF Files
ko: PGF 파일

en: HEIF Files
ko: HEIF 파일

en: DNG Files
ko: DNG 파일

en: RAW Files
ko: RAW 파일

en: Video Files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Raster Graphics
ko: 래스터 그래픽

en: Filter by file type
ko: 파일 형식으로 필터

en: Enter search patterns to quickly filter this view on item names, captions (comments), and tags
ko: 검색 패턴을 입력하여 항목 이름, 캡션(주석) 및 태그에서 이 보기를 빠르게 필터링합니다

en: Item Name
ko: 항목 이름

en: Item Title
ko: 항목 제목

en: Item Comment
ko: 항목 설명

en: Tag Name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Album Name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: Item Aspect Ratio
ko: 항목 종횡비

en: Item Pixel Size
ko: 항목 픽셀 크기

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Flipped Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집힘

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Flipped Vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집힘

[ctx: @info]
en: Flash has been fired
ko: 플래시 발광됨

[ctx: @info]
en: Flash with red-eye reduction mode
ko: 적목 감소 모드 플래시 발광됨

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Close message
ko: 메시지 닫기

[ctx: @info: download status]
en: Received:
ko: 받음:

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @action: open bundle file]
en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Visit digiKam project website
ko: digiKam 프로젝트 웹사이트 방문

en: Aborting...
ko: 중단 중...

en: Cancel this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 취소합니다.

en: Open detailed progress dialog
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 대화 상자 열기

en: No active process
ko: 활성 작업 없음

en: Hide detailed progress window
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 창 닫기

en: Show detailed progress window
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 창 열기

en: Captions:
ko: 캡션:

en: Enter caption author name here.
ko: 캡션 작성자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: <b>Altitude</b>:
ko: <b>고도</b>:

en: <b>Latitude</b>:
ko: <b>위도</b>:

en: <b>Longitude</b>:
ko: <b>경도</b>:

en: <b>Date</b>:
ko: <b>날짜</b>:

en: See more information on the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 더 많은 정보 찾아보기

[ctx: @label: no GPS coordinates]
en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Used filters
ko: 사용한 필터

en: Remove filter
ko: 필터 삭제

[ctx: @title]
en: Versions
ko: 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Filters
ko: 사용한 필터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @action: go to album]
en: Go To Albums
ko: 앨범으로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to the album of this image
ko: 이 이미지의 앨범으로 이동

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Geolocation
ko: 위치

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Readable:
ko: 읽기 가능:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Writable:
ko: 쓰기 가능:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Dimensions:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Aspect Ratio:
ko: 종횡비:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: New Name:
ko: 새 이름:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Downloaded:
ko: 다운로드됨:

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera File Properties
ko: 카메라 파일 속성

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Lens:
ko: 렌즈:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Aperture:
ko: 조리개 구경:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Focal:
ko: 초점 거리:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Exposure:
ko: 노출:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Sensitivity:
ko: 감도:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Mode/Program:
ko: 모드/프로그램:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Flash:
ko: 플래시:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: White balance:
ko: 화이트 밸런스:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Bit Rate:
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Channel Type:
ko: 오디오 채널 형식:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Codec:
ko: 오디오 코덱:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Frame Rate:
ko: 프레임 레이트:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Video Codec:
ko: 비디오 코덱:

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unchanged
ko: 변경되지 않음

[ctx: @label]
en: RAW Image
ko: RAW 이미지

[ctx: @info: item resolution]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
ko: %1x%2(%3백만 화소)

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 ISO
ko: ISO %1

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Range:
ko: 범위:

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Pixels:
ko: 픽셀:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Count:
ko: 개수:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Mean:
ko: 평균값:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Std. deviation:
ko: 표준 편차:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Median:
ko: 중간값:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Percentile:
ko: 백분위:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Color depth:
ko: 색 농도:

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Alpha Channel:
ko: 알파 채널:

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: ICC profile
ko: ICC 프로필

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: 16 bits
ko: 16비트

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: 8 bits
ko: 8비트

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Full Image
ko: 전체 이미지

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Image Region
ko: 이미지 영역

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: RAW Image
ko: RAW 이미지

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Uncalibrated
ko: 조정하지 않음

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
ko: %1x%2(%3백만 화소)

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: %1 ISO
ko: ISO %1

[ctx: @title: database properties]
en: Versions
ko: 버전

[ctx: @info: width x height (megapixels Mpx)]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
ko: %1x%2(%3백만 화소)

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Permissions:
ko: 권한:

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Bit depth:
ko: 색 농도:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Color mode:
ko: 색상 모드:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Sidecar:
ko: 사이드카:

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Item Properties
ko: 항목 속성

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Pick label:
ko: 레이블 선택:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Color label:
ko: 색상 레이블:

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

en: Count:
ko: 개수:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Total Count:
ko: 총 개수:

en: Total Size:
ko: 총 크기:

en: Selection Properties
ko: 선택 속성

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 16 bits color depth
ko: 16비트 색 농도

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If enabled, all RAW files will be decoded in 16-bit color depth using a linear gamma curve. To prevent dark picture rendering in the editor, it is recommended to use Color Management in this mode.</para><para>If disabled, all RAW files will be decoded in 8-bit color depth with a BT.709 gamma curve and a 99th-percentile white point. This mode is faster than 16-bit decoding.</para>
ko: <para>이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 RAW 파일을 선형 감마 곡선을 사용하여 16비트 색 농도로 디코딩합니다. 편집기에서 어두운 그림 렌더링을 방지하려면 이 모드에서 색 관리를 사용하는 것을 추천합니다.</para><para>이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 모든 RAW 파일을 BT.709 감마 곡선과 99번째 백분위수 흰색 점으로 8비트 색상 깊이로 디코딩합니다. 이 모드는 16비트 디코딩보다 빠릅니다.</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Interpolate RGB as four colors
ko: RGB를 4가지 색상으로 보간

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Interpolate RGB as four colors</title><para>The default is to assume that all green pixels are the same. If even-row green pixels are more sensitive to ultraviolet light than odd-row this difference causes a mesh pattern in the output; using this option solves this problem with minimal loss of detail.</para><para>To resume, this option blurs the image a little, but it eliminates false 2x2 mesh patterns with VNG quality method or mazes with AHD quality method.</para>
ko: <title>RGB를 4가지 색상으로 보간</title><para>기본값은 모든 녹색 픽셀이 동일하다고 가정하는 것입니다. 짝수 행 녹색 픽셀이 홀수 행보다 자외선에 더 민감하면 이 차이로 인해 출력물에 메시 패턴이 표시됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 디테일 손실을 최소화하면서 문제를 해결합니다.</para><para>즉, 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지가 약간 흐려지지만 VNG 품질 방법이나 AHD 품질 방법으로 미로를 사용하여 잘못된 2x2 메시 패턴을 제거합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Visit LibRaw project website
ko: LibRaw 프로젝트 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not stretch or rotate pixels
ko: 픽셀을 늘이거나 회전하지 않기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Do not stretch or rotate pixels</title><para>For Fuji Super CCD cameras, show the image tilted 45 degrees. For cameras with non-square pixels, do not stretch the image to its correct aspect ratio. In any case, this option guarantees that each output pixel corresponds to one RAW pixel.</para>
ko: <title>픽셀을 늘이거나 회전하지 않기</title><para>후지필름 슈퍼 CCD 카메라의 경우 45도 기울어진 이미지를 표시합니다. 정사각형 픽셀이 아닌 카메라의 경우 이미지를 올바른 가로 세로 비율로 늘이지 않습니다. 어쨌든 이 옵션은 각 출력 픽셀이 하나의 RAW 픽셀에 해당하도록 보장합니다.</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Quality]
en: Bilinear
ko: 이중 선형

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Pass:
ko: 패스:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Pass</title><para>Set here the passes used by the median filter applied after interpolation to Red-Green and Blue-Green channels.</para><para>This setting is only available for specific Quality options: <emphasis strong='true'>Bilinear</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>VNG</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>PPG</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>AHD</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>, and <emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>.</para>
ko: <title>패스</title><para>보간법을 적용한 후 빨간색-녹색 및 파란색-녹색 채널에 사용할 중간값 필터의 패스 수를 설정합니다.</para><para>이 설정은 특정 품질 옵션에서만 사용할 수 있습니다: <emphasis strong='true'>이중 선형</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>VNG</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>PPG</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>AHD</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>, 및 <emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>.</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Refine interpolation
ko: 보간법 미세 조정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Refine interpolation</title><para>This setting is available only for few Quality options:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>: turn on the enhance interpolated colors filter.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>: turn on the enhanced effective color interpolation (EECI) refine to improve sharpness.</item></list></para>
ko: <title>보간법 미세 조정</title><para>이 설정은 일부 품질 옵션에서만 사용할 수 있습니다</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>: 보간된 색상 강화 필터를 켭니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>: 향상된 효과적인 색상 보간(EECI)을 켜서 선명도를 개선합니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Demosaicing
ko: 디모자이킹

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Method:
ko: 방법:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Default D65
ko: 기본 D65

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: @item:inlistbox set while balance automatically]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @item:inlistbox set white balance manually]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>White Balance</title><para>Configure the raw white balance:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Default D65</emphasis>: Use a standard daylight D65 white balance.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Camera</emphasis>: Use the white balance specified by the camera. If not available, reverts to default neutral white balance.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Automatic</emphasis>: Calculates an automatic white balance averaging the entire image.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Manual</emphasis>: Set a custom temperature and green level values.</item></list></para>
ko: <title>화이트 밸런스</title><para>원시 화이트 밸런스를 설정합니다:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>기본 D65</emphasis>: 표준 일광 D65 화이트 밸런스를 사용합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>카메라</emphasis>: 카메라에서 지정한 화이트 밸런스를 사용합니다. 사용할 수 없는 경우 기본 중립 화이트 밸런스로 되돌아갑니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>자동</emphasis>: 전체 이미지를 평균화하는 자동 화이트 밸런스를 계산합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>수동</emphasis>: 사용자 정의 온도 및 녹색 레벨 값을 설정합니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Temperature</title><para>Set here the color temperature in Kelvin.</para>
ko: <title>색온도</title><para>켈빈 단위로 색온도를 설정합니다.</para>

[ctx: @label:slider Green component]
en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set here the green component to set magenta color cast removal level.</para>
ko: <p>마젠타 색상 캐스트 없애기 레벨을 설정하려면 녹색 구성 요소를 여기에서 설정하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Highlights:
ko: 강조:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Solid white
ko: 단색 흰색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Unclip
ko: 클립 해제

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Blend
ko: 혼합

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Highlights</title><para>Select here the highlight clipping method:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Solid white</emphasis>: clip all highlights to solid white</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Unclip</emphasis>: leave highlights unclipped in various shades of pink</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Blend</emphasis>:Blend clipped and unclipped values together for a gradual fade to white</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Rebuild</emphasis>: reconstruct highlights using a level value</item></list></para>
ko: <title>강조</title><para>다음 중 강조 클리핑 방법을 선택하십시오:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>단색 흰색</emphasis>: 모든 강조를 단색 흰색으로 잘라냅니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>클립 해제</emphasis>: 다양한 색조의 핑크색으로 강조 클리핑을 방지합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>혼합</emphasis>: 점진적으로 흰색으로 희미해지도록 클리핑된 값과 클리핑되지 않은 값을 함께 혼합합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>재빌드</emphasis>: 레벨 값을 사용하여 강조를 재구성합니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label:slider Highlight reconstruct level]
en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Level</title><para>Specify the reconstruct highlight level. Low values favor whites and high values favor colors.</para>
ko: <title>레벨</title><para>재구성 강조 레벨을 지정합니다. 값이 낮을수록 흰색을 선호하고 값이 높을수록 색상을 선호합니다.</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Exposure Correction (E.V)
ko: 노출 보정 (E.V)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Turn on the exposure correction before interpolation.</para>
ko: <para>보간 전에 노출 보정을 켭니다.</para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Linear Shift:
ko: 선형 시프트:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Shift</title><para>Linear Shift of exposure correction before interpolation in E.V</para>
ko: <title>시프트</title><para>E.V 단위로 된 노출 보정 선형 시프트입니다.</para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Highlight:
ko: 강조:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Highlight</title><para>Amount of highlight preservation for exposure correction before interpolation in E.V. Only take effect if Shift Correction is > 1.0 E.V</para>
ko: <title>강조</title><para>E.V 단위로 된 보정하기 전에 강조를 보존할 양입니다. 시프트 보정이 > 1.0 E.V인 경우에만 적용됩니다.</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Correct false colors in highlights
ko: 잘못된 색상 강조 수정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If enabled, images with overblown channels are processed much more accurately, without 'pink clouds' (and blue highlights under tungsten lamps).</para>
ko: <para>이 옵션을 사용하면 '분홍색 구름'(및 텅스텐 램프 아래의 파란색 강조) 없이 과장된 채널이 있는 이미지가 훨씬 더 정확하게 처리됩니다.</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto Brightness
ko: 자동 밝기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If disable, use a fixed white level and ignore the image histogram to adjust brightness.</para>
ko: <para>이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 고정된 흰색 레벨을 사용하고 이미지 히스토그램을 무시하고 밝기를 조정합니다.</para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Brightness:
ko: 밝기:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Brightness</title><para>Specify the brightness level of output image. The default value is 1.0 (works in 8-bit mode only).</para>
ko: <title>밝기</title><para>출력 이미지의 밝기 레벨을 지정합니다. 기본값은 1.0입니다(8비트 모드에서만 작동).</para>

[ctx: @option:check Black point]
en: Black:
ko: 검은색:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Black point</title><para>Use a specific black point value to decode RAW pictures. If you set this option to off, the Black Point value will be automatically computed.</para>
ko: <title>흑색 점</title><para>특정 흑색 점 값을 사용하여 RAW 사진을 디코딩합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 흑색 점 값을 자동으로 계산합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Black point value</title><para>Specify specific black point value of the output image.</para>
ko: <title>흑색 점 값</title><para>출력 이미지의 특정 흑색 점 값을 지정합니다.</para>

[ctx: @option:check White point]
en: White:
ko: 흰색:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>White point</title><para>Use a specific white point value to decode RAW pictures. If you set this option to off, the White Point value will be automatically computed.</para>
ko: <title>백색 점</title><para>특정 백색 점 값을 사용하여 RAW 사진을 디코딩합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 흰색 점 값을 자동으로 계산합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>White point value</title><para>Specify specific white point value of the output image.</para>
ko: <title>백색 점 값</title><para>출력 이미지의 특정 백색 점 값을 지정합니다.</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Noise reduction:
ko: 잡음 감소:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Noise Reduction]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Noise Reduction]
en: Wavelets
ko: 웨이블릿

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Noise Reduction</title><para>Select here the noise reduction method to apply during RAW decoding.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: no noise reduction.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Wavelets</emphasis>: wavelets correction to erase noise while preserving real detail. It is applied after interpolation.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>FBDD</emphasis>: Fake Before Demosaicing Denoising noise reduction. It is applied before interpolation.</item></list></para>
ko: <title>잡음 감소</title><para>RAW 디코딩 중에 적용할 잡음 감소 방법을 선택합니다</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>없음</emphasis>: 잡음 감소를 사용하지 않습니다</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>웨이블릿</emphasis>: 웨이블릿 보정을 통해 잡음을 지우고 실제 디테일을 유지합니다 보간법 적용 후에 적용됩니다</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>FBDD</emphasis>: 디모자이킹 잡음을 제거하기 전에 유사 잡음 제거를 사용합니다. 보간법 적용 전에 적용됩니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Corrections
ko: 보정

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Camera Profile:
ko: 카메라 프로필:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: Embedded
ko: 임베드됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Camera Profile</title><para>Select here the input color space used to decode RAW data.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: no input color profile is used during RAW decoding.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Embedded</emphasis>: use embedded color profile from RAW file, if it exists.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Custom</emphasis>: use a custom input color space profile.</item></list></para>
ko: <title>카메라 프로필</title><para>RAW 데이터를 디코딩할 때 사용할 입력 색 공간을 선택합니다.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>없음</emphasis>: RAW 디코딩 중에 입력 색상 프로필을 사용하지 않습니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>임베드됨</emphasis>: RAW 파일에 포함된 색상 프로필을 사용합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>사용자 정의</emphasis>: 사용자 정의 입력 색 공간 프로필을 사용합니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info: open file filters]
en: ICC Files (*.icc *.icm)
ko: ICC 파일 (*.icc *.icm)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Workspace:
ko: 작업 공간:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Workspace]
en: Raw (no profile)
ko: Raw(프로필 없음)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Workspace]
en: Wide Gamut
ko: 광색역

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Workspace]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Workspace</title><para>Select here the output color space used to decode RAW data.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Raw (linear)</emphasis>: in this mode, no output color space is used during RAW decoding.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>sRGB</emphasis>: this is an RGB color space, created cooperatively by Hewlett-Packard and Microsoft. It is the best choice for images destined for the Web and portrait photography.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Adobe RGB</emphasis>: this color space is an extended RGB color space, developed by Adobe. It is used for photography applications such as advertising and fine art.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Wide Gamut</emphasis>: this color space is an expanded version of the Adobe RGB color space.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Pro-Photo</emphasis>: this color space is an RGB color space, developed by Kodak, that offers an especially large gamut designed for use with photographic outputs in mind.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Custom</emphasis>: use a custom output color space profile.</item></list></para>
ko: <title>작업 공간</title><para>RAW 데이터를 디코딩할 때 사용할 출력 색 공간을 선택합니다.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Raw(선형)</emphasis>: 이 모드에서는 RAW 디코딩 중에 출력 색 공간을 사용하지 않습니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>sRGB</emphasis>: HP와 마이크로소프트가 공동으로 제작한 RGB 색 공간입니다. 웹 및 인물 사진 촬영 이미지에 가장 적합한 선택입니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Adobe RGB</emphasis>: Adobe에서 개발한 확장 RGB 색 공간입니다. 광고 및 미술과 같은 사진 작업에 사용합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>광색역</emphasis>: Adobe RGB 색 공간의 확장 버전입니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Pro-Photo</emphasis>: Kodak에서 개발한 RGB 색 공간입니다. 사진 출력을 염두에 두고 사용하도록 설계된 특히 큰 영역을 제공합니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>사용자 정의</emphasis>: 사용자 정의 출력 색 공간 프로필을 사용합니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Management
ko: 색 관리

[ctx: @label]
en: Threshold:
ko: 임곗값:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Threshold</title><para>Set here the noise reduction threshold value to use.</para>
ko: <title>임곗값</title><para>사용할 노이즈 감소 임곗값을 설정합니다.</para>

en: Light Table
ko: 라이트 테이블

en: Batch Queue Manager
ko: 일괄 작업 대기열 관리자

en: Operations related to metadata, labels, ratings, tags, geolocation and rotation
ko: 메타데이터, 레이블, 별점, 태그, 지리적 위치 및 회전과 관련된 작업

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Travel
ko: 여행

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Holidays
ko: 공휴일

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Friends
ko: 친구

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Nature
ko: 자연

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Party
ko: 파티

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Todo
ko: 할 일

[ctx: <tag name> in <tag path>]
en: %1 in %2
ko: %2의 %1

[ctx: Create New Tag <tag name> in <parent tag path>]
en: Create "%1" in %2
ko: %2에 "%1" 만들기

en: Create "%1"
ko: "%1" 만들기

en: Tag '%2' has one subtag. Deleting this will also delete the subtag.
    Do you want to continue? | Tag '%2' has %1 subtags. Deleting this will also delete the subtags.
    Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: '%2' 태그에는 하위 태그가 %1개 있습니다. 이 태그를 삭제하면 하위 태그도 삭제됩니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Delete '%1' tag?
ko: '%1' 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete '%1' tag(s)?
ko: '%1' 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Face tag '%2' is assigned to at least one item. Do you want to continue? | Face tags '%2' are assigned to at least one item. Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: 얼굴 태그 '%2'이(가) 할당된 항목이 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?|/|얼굴 태그 '%2'$[이가 %2] 할당된 항목이 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Remove face tag? | Remove face tags?
ko[0]: 얼굴 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove the tag corresponding to this face tag from the images? | Remove the %1 tags corresponding to this face tags from the images?
ko[0]: 이 얼굴 태그에 해당하는 태그 %1개를 이미지에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Assign Rating "%1 Star"
ko: 별점 "%1점" 할당

en: Assign Pick Label "%1"
ko: 선택 레이블 "%1" 할당

en: Assign Color Label "%1"
ko: 색상 레이블 "%1" 할당

en: Assign Tag "%1"
ko: 태그 "%1" 할당

[ctx: @info]
en: All Tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Add to List
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Add selected tags to Quick Access List
ko: 빠른 접근 목록에 선택한 태그 추가

en: Delete Tags
ko: 태그 삭제

en: Edit Tag Title
ko: 태그 제목 편집

en: Reset Tag Icon
ko: 태그 아이콘 초기화

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: Expand Tag Tree
ko: 태그 트리 펼치기

en: Remove Tag from Images
ko: 이미지에서 태그 삭제

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter tag name here
ko: 태그 이름을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Shortcut:
ko: 단축키(&S):

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Previous tags were changed. Save changes?
ko: 이전 태그가 변경되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %2 is a comma separated list of tags to be deleted.]
en: Tag %2 has one or more subtags. Deleting it will also delete the subtags. Do you want to continue? | Tags %2 have one or more subtags. Deleting them will also delete the subtags. Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: %2 태그에는 하위 태그가 있습니다. 이 태그를 삭제하면 하위 태그도 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %2 is a comma separated list of tags to be deleted.]
en: Tag %2 is assigned to one or more items. Do you want to delete it? | Tags %2 are assigned to one or more items. Do you want to delete them?
ko[0]: 태그 %2이(가) 할당된 항목이 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?|/|태그 %2$[이가 %2] 할당된 항목이 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %2 is a comma separated list of tags to be deleted.]
en: Delete tag %2? | Delete tags %2?
ko[0]: %2 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Write Tags from Database to Image
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이미지로 태그 쓰기

en: Read Tags from Image
ko: 이미지에서 태그 읽기

en: Wipe all tags from Database only
ko: 데이터베이스에서만 모든 태그 지우기

en: Toggle Auto
ko: 자동 전환

[ctx: no auto toggle]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: toggle child tags]
en: Children
ko: 어린이

[ctx: toggle parent tag]
en: Parents
ko: 부모

[ctx: toggle child and parent tags]
en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Enter tag name here...
ko: 태그 이름을 입력하십시오...

en: &Icon:
ko: 아이콘(&I):

en: &Shortcut:
ko: 단축키(&S):

en: <b>Create New Tag</b>
ko: <b>새 태그 만들기</b>

en: Tag Path
ko: 태그 경로

en: No Recently Assigned Tags
ko: 최근에 붙인 태그가 없음

en: Add New Tag...
ko: 새 태그 추가...

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Instructions:
ko: 명령:

en: Enter the editorial notice here.
ko: 편집 공지를 입력하십시오.

en: Rights
ko: 권한

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Postal Code:
ko: 우편 번호:

en: Province:
ko: 도/광역시:

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Subjects
ko: 주제

en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: To remove
ko: 삭제할 것

en: Do not change
ko: 변경하지 않음

en: Names:
ko: 이름:

en: No or invalid size specified
ko: 크기가 지정되지 않았거나 잘못됨

en: Cannot create thumbnail for %1
ko: %1의 섬네일을 만들 수 없음

en: Error message: %1
ko: 오류 메시지: %1

en: Load different photo
ko: 다른 사진 불러오기

en: If you have a photo in your set with a clock or another external time source on it, you can load it here and set the indicator to the (date and) time displayed. The difference of your internal camera clock will be determined from this setting.
ko: 찍은 사진 중에 시계나 다른 외부 시각 표시기가 있으면 여기에 불러온 다음 표시된 시각을 지정하십시오. 카메라 내부 시계와 시간 차이를 결정하는 데 사용합니다.

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not load<br/>image %1.</b></font>
ko: <font color="red"><b>그림 %1을(를)<br/>불러올 수 없습니다.</b></font>

en: The clock date and time:
ko: 시계에 표시된 날짜와 시간:

en: Select Image to Extract Clock Photo
ko: 시계 사진을 추출할 이미지 선택

en: %1 timestamp
ko: %1 타임스탬프

en: File name timestamp
ko: 파일 이름 타임스탬프

en: File last modified
ko: 파일을 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

en: EXIF: created
ko: EXIF: 생성

en: EXIF: original
ko: EXIF: 원본

en: EXIF: digitized
ko: EXIF: 전산화

en: IPTC: created
ko: IPTC: 생성

en: XMP: created
ko: XMP: 생성

en: Reset to current date
ko: 오늘 날짜로 초기화

[ctx: copy timestamp as well]
en: Copy value
ko: 값 복사

[ctx: add a fixed timestamp to date]
en: Add
ko: 증가

[ctx: subtract a fixed timestamp to date]
en: Subtract
ko: 감소

[ctx: interval time stamp to the next image]
en: Interval
ko: 간격

[ctx: time adjust offset, days value label]
en: days
ko: 일

en: Determine difference from clock photo
ko: 시계 사진과 시간 차이 측정

en: Update only existing timestamps
ko: 존재하는 타임스탬프만 업데이트

en: EXIF: Thumbnail
ko: EXIF: 섬네일

en: XMP: Video
ko: XMP: 비디오

en: Timestamp Adjustments
ko: 시간 정보 조정

[ctx: Effect: No Effect]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Effect: Random Effect]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

[ctx: Transition: No Transition]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Transition: Chess Board]
en: Chess Board
ko: 체스판

[ctx: Transition: Melt Down]
en: Melt Down
ko: 흘러내림

[ctx: Transition: Sweep]
en: Sweep
ko: 쓸기

[ctx: Transition: Mosaic]
en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

[ctx: Transition: Cubism]
en: Cubism
ko: 입체파

[ctx: Transition: Growing]
en: Growing
ko: 커짐

[ctx: Transition: Horizontal Lines]
en: Horizontal Lines
ko: 수평선

[ctx: Transition: Vertical Lines]
en: Vertical Lines
ko: 수직선

[ctx: Transition: Circle Out]
en: Circle Out
ko: 원형으로 사라짐

[ctx: Transition: Multi-Circle Out]
en: Multi-Circle Out
ko: 다중 원형으로 사라짐

[ctx: Transition: Spiral In]
en: Spiral In
ko: 나선형

[ctx: Transition: Fade]
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

[ctx: Transition: SlideL2R]
en: Slide Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 슬라이드

[ctx: Transition: SlideR2L]
en: Slide Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 슬라이드

[ctx: Transition: SlideT2B]
en: Slide Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로 슬라이드

[ctx: Transition: SlideB2T]
en: Slide Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로 슬라이드

[ctx: Transition: PushL2R]
en: Push Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 밀기

[ctx: Transition: PushR2L]
en: Push Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 밀기

[ctx: Transition: PushT2B]
en: Push Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로 밀기

[ctx: Transition: PushB2T]
en: Push Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로 밀기

[ctx: Transition: SwapL2R]
en: Swap Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 전환

[ctx: Transition: SwapR2L]
en: Swap Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 전환

[ctx: Transition: SwapT2B]
en: Swap Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로 전환

[ctx: Transition: SwapB2T]
en: Swap Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로 전환

[ctx: Transition: Random Effect]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

[ctx: Video Type: BLUERAY]
en: BLUERAY - 1920x1080 - 16:9
ko: 블루레이 - 1920x1080 - 16:9

[ctx: Video Codec X264]
en: High Quality H.264 AVC/MPEG-4 AVC
ko: 고품질 H.264 AVC/MPEG-4 AVC

[ctx: Video Codec MPEG2]
en: MPEG-2 Video
ko: MPEG-2 비디오

[ctx: Video Standard AVI]
en: AVI - Audio Video Interleave
ko: AVI - 오디오 비디오 인터리브

[ctx: Video Effect NOPLAYER]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Video Standard INTERNAL]
en: Internal
ko: 내부

[ctx: Video Standard DESKTOP]
en: Default from Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 기본값

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen.
ko: 화면 아래에 이미지 캡션을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen if no titles existed.
ko: 제목이 없는 경우 화면 아래에 이미지 캡션을 표시합니다.

[ctx: pause/play video]
en: Pause/Play
ko: 일시 정지/재생

[ctx: capture video frame]
en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: An error has occurred with the media player...
ko: 미디어 재생기 오류 발생...

en: Toggle playing in a loop
ko: 반복 재생 전환

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset to default value
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

[ctx: @title: binary properties]
en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Binary not found.
ko: 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Minimal version number required for this binary is %1
ko: 이 실행 파일의 필요한 최소 버전은 %1임

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en:  or <a href="%1">download</a>
ko:  또는 <a href="%1">다운로드</a>

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: If Target File Exists:
ko: 대상 파일이 존재하면:

en: Store as a different name
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Overwrite automatically
ko: 자동으로 덮어쓰기

en: No options available
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션 없음

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
ko: 여기에서 사용할 글꼴을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Requested Font
ko: 요청한 글꼴

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font family settings.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 글꼴 종류 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Change font family?
ko: 글꼴 종류를 변경하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label: font properties]
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font style settings.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 글꼴 스타일 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label: font properties]
en: Font style:
ko: 글꼴 스타일:

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font size settings.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 글꼴 크기 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Change font size?
ko: 글꼴 크기를 변경하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label:listbox Font size]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font family to be used.
ko: 사용할 글꼴 종류를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font style to be used.
ko: 사용할 글꼴 스타일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Bold Italic
ko: 굵은 이탤릭

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can switch between fixed font size and font size to be calculated dynamically and adjusted to changing environment (e.g. widget dimensions, paper size).
ko: 여기에서는 글꼴 크기를 고정시킬 것인지, 또는 위젯 크기와 종이 크기 같은 환경 변화에 상대적으로 계산할 것인지 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font size to be used.
ko: 사용할 글꼴 크기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: This sample text illustrates the current settings. You may edit it to test special characters.
ko: 이 견본 텍스트는 현재 설정을 보여 줍니다. 특수 문자를 테스트하려면 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: System Font
ko: 시스템 글꼴

en: Custom Font
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Failed to load image
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수 없음

en: Uncalibrated color space
ko: 교정되지 않은 색 공간

en: No profile available...
ko: 사용 가능한 프로필 없음...

[ctx: <Profile Description> (<File Name>)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Perceptual
ko: 지각적

en: Relative Colorimetric
ko: 상대적 색도계

en: Absolute Colorimetric
ko: 절대적 색도계

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Device Class
ko: 장치 클래스

[ctx: @title: icc profile properties]
en: ICC Color Profile Information
ko: ICC 색 프로필 정보

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Input device
ko: 입력 장치

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Display device
ko: 디스플레이 장치

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Color space
ko: 색 공간

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Named color
ko: 이름 있는 색상

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Absolute Colorimetric
ko: 절대적 색도계

[ctx: @title: file open dialog]
en: ICC color profile File to Save
ko: 저장할 ICC 색 프로필 파일

[ctx: @info: file open filters]
en: ICC Files (*.icc; *.icm)
ko: ICC 파일 (*.icc; *.icm)

en: 1 Image | %1 Images
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개

[ctx: date of last image modification]
en: Mod.: %1
ko: 수정: %1

[ctx: %1 width, %2 height, %3 mpixels]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
ko: %1x%2(%3백만 화소)

[ctx: unknown image resolution]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Drag to reposition
ko: 위치를 바꿀 곳으로 드래그

en: Show Thumbbar
ko: 미리 보기 그림 표시줄 표시

[ctx: This is the slogan formatted string displayed in splashscreen. Please translate using short words else the slogan can be truncated.]
en: <qt><font color="white"><b>Professional</b> Photo <b>Management</b> with the Power of <b>Open Source</b></font><font color="gray"><br/><i>%1</i></font></qt>
ko: <qt><font color="white"><b>오픈 소스</b></font><font color="gray"><br/><i>%1</i>의 힘으로 <b>전문적인</b> 사진 <b>관리</b></font></qt>

en: Professional Photo Management with the Power of Open Source
ko: 오픈 소스의 힘으로 전문적인 사진 관리

en: A KDE Family Project
ko: KDE 제품군 프로젝트

en: Coordinator, Developer, and Mentoring
ko: 코디네이터, 개발자, 멘토링

en: Developer and Mentoring
ko: 개발자 및 멘토링

en: Mentoring, Port web-service tools to OAuth, factoring web service tools, and port faces recognition engine to OpenCV neural network
ko: 멘토링, 웹 서비스 도구를 OAuth로 이식, 웹 서비스 도구 팩토링, 얼굴 인식 엔진을 OpenCV 신경망 네트워크로 이식

en: Advanced Searches Tool Improvements
ko: 고급 검색 도구 개선

en: Releases Manager
ko: 릴리스 관리자

en: UPNP/DLNA export tool, and Healing clone tool for image editor
ko: UPNP/DLNA 내보내기 도구, 이미지 편집기의 힐링 복제 도구

en: Tags Manager
ko: 태그 관리자

en: New OneDrive, Pinterrest, and Box export tools
ko: 새로운 OneDrive, Pinterest, Box 내보내기 도구

en: Face-engine improvements and manual icon-view sort
ko: 얼굴 엔진 개선 및 수동 아이콘 보기 정렬

en: Model/View Port of Image Editor Canvas
ko: 이미지 편집기 캔버스의 모델/뷰 이식

en: Image Quality Sorter
ko: 이미지 품질 정렬 도구

en: Face Detection
ko: 얼굴 감지

en: Non-destructive image editing
ko: 비파괴 이미지 편집

en: Reverse Geo-Coding
ko: 역 지오코딩

en: Face Recognition
ko: 얼굴 인식

en: Multi-core Support in Batch Queue Manager and Mentoring
ko: 배치 대기열 관리자 멀티 코어 지원 및 멘토링

en: UPnP / DLNA Export tool and Mentoring
ko: UPnP / DLNA 내보내기 도구 및 멘토링

en: Model/View port of Import Tool and Mentoring
ko: 가져오기 도구의 모델/보기 이식 및 멘토링

en: Video Metadata Support and Mentoring
ko: 비디오 메타데이터 지원 및 멘토링

en: Panorama Tool and Mentoring
ko: 파노라마 도구 및 멘토링

en: XML based GUI port of tools
ko: XML 기반 GUI 도구 이식

en: Auto Noise Reduction
ko: 자동 잡음 감소

en: Windows Port and Release Manager
ko: Windows 포트 및 릴리스 관리자

en: Developer and Windows port
ko: 개발자 및 Windows 이식

en: LCMS2 library port
ko: LCMS2 라이브러리 이식

en: Color Management
ko: 색 관리

en: MySQL interface
ko: MySQL 인터페이스

en: Design, icons, logo, banner, mockup, beta tester
ko: 디자인, 아이콘, 로고, 배너, 모형, 베타 테스터

en: Bug reports and patches
ko: 버그 보고서 및 패치

en: Webmaster
ko: 웹 관리자

en: Handbook writer, alpha tester, webmaster
ko: 도움말 작성자, 알파 테스터, 웹 관리자

en: Beta tester
ko: 베타 테스터

en: Feedback and patches. Handbook writer
ko: 피드백 및 패치. 도움말 작성자

en: digiKam website banner and application icons
ko: digiKam 웹사이트 배너 및 앱 아이콘

en: Various usability fixes and general application polishing
ko: 다양한 사용 편의성 수정 및 일반 앱 다듬기

en: digiKam website, Feedback
ko: digiKam 웹사이트, 피드백

en: Bug reports, feedback and icons
ko: 버그 보고서, 피드백, 아이콘

en: Developer (2004-2005)
ko: 개발자(2004-2005)

en: Developer (2004)
ko: 개발자(2004)

[ctx: general keyboard shortcuts]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Components Information
ko: 구성 요소 정보

en: Supported RAW Cameras
ko: 지원되는 RAW 카메라

en: Donate...
ko: 기부...

en: Recipes Book...
ko: 요리책...

en: Contribute...
ko: 기여...

en: Toggle Left Side-bar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바 전환

en: Toggle Right Side-bar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바 전환

en: Previous Left Side-bar Tab
ko: 이전 왼쪽 사이드바 탭

en: Next Left Side-bar Tab
ko: 다음 왼쪽 사이드바 탭

en: Previous Right Side-bar Tab
ko: 이전 오른쪽 사이드바 탭

en: Next Right Side-bar Tab
ko: 다음 오른쪽 사이드바 탭

en: Show Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Size: %1
ko: 크기: %1

en: Full-screen Options
ko: 전체 화면 옵션

en: H&ide toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 숨기기(&I)

en: Hide all toolbars when window switch in full-screen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 창을 전환할 때 모든 도구 모음을 숨깁니다.

en: Hide &thumbbar
ko: 섬네일 표시줄 숨기기(&T)

en: Hide thumbbar view when window switch in full-screen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 창을 전환할 때 섬네일 표시줄을 숨깁니다.

en: Hide &sidebars
ko: 사이드바 숨기기(&S)

en: Hide st&atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 숨기기(&A)

[ctx: default theme name]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: EXIF viewer
ko: EXIF 뷰어

en: Makernotes viewer
ko: Makernote 뷰어

en: IPTC viewer
ko: IPTC 뷰어

en: XMP viewer
ko: XMP 뷰어

[ctx: @title: metadata properties]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title: metadata properties]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: <b>Title: </b><p>%1</p><b>Value: </b><p>%2</p><b>Description: </b><p>%3</p>
ko: <b>제목: </b><p>%1</p><b>값: </b><p>%2</p><b>설명: </b><p>%3</p>

en: Meta Information
ko: 메타 정보

en: Rich Text Format
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 형식

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: 크기 조절 가능한 벡터 그래픽

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: No filter
ko: 필터 없음

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save in file
ko: 파일에 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Standard Exif Tags
ko: 표준 EXIF 태그

en: No description available
ko: 사용 가능한 설명 없음

en: EXIF File to Save
ko: 저장할 EXIF 파일

en: EXIF binary Files (*.exif)
ko: EXIF 이진 파일 (*.exif)

en: IPTC Records
ko: IPTC 레코드

en: IPTC File to Save
ko: 저장할 IPTC 파일

en: IPTC binary Files (*.iptc)
ko: IPTC 이진 파일 (*.iptc)

en: MakerNote Exif Tags
ko: MakerNote EXIF 태그

en: Interoperability
ko: 상호운용성

en: Image Information
ko: 이미지 정보

en: Photograph Information
ko: 사진 정보

en: Global Positioning System
ko: 위성 항법 시스템

en: Embedded Thumbnail
ko: 내장된 섬네일

en: IIM Envelope
ko: IIM 엔빌로프

en: IIM Application 2
ko: IIM 응용 프로그램 2

en: Additional Exif Properties
ko: 추가 Exif 속성

en: Camera Raw
ko: 카메라 Raw

en: Dublin Core
ko: 더블린 코어

en: digiKam schema
ko: digiKam 스키마

en: Exif-specific Properties
ko: Exif 관련 속성

en: IPTC Core
ko: IPTC 코어

en: IPTC Extension schema
ko: IPTC 확장자 스키마

en: Microsoft Photo
ko: Microsoft 포토

en: PLUS License Data Format Schema
ko: PLUS 라이선스 데이터 형식 스키마

en: TIFF Properties
ko: TIFF 속성

en: Basic Schema
ko: 기본 스키마

en: Basic Job Ticket
ko: 기본 작업 티켓

en: Dynamic Media
ko: 다이내믹 미디어

en: Media Management
ko: 미디어 관리

en: Rights Management
ko: 저작권 관리

en: Metadata Working Group Regions
ko: 메타데이터 작업 그룹 영역

en: Darwin Core
ko: 다윈 코어

en: XMP Schema
ko: XMP 스키마

en: XMP File to Save
ko: 저장할 XMP 파일

en: XMP text Files (*.xmp)
ko: XMP 텍스트 파일 (*.xmp)

[ctx: @info: color label selector]
en: Color Label: %1
ko: 색상 레이블: %1

[ctx: @title: pick label menu]
en: Pick
ko: 선택

en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
ko: 아프리칸스어(남아프리카 공화국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
ko: 암하라어(에티오피아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (UAE)
ko: 아랍어(아랍에미리트)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Bahrain)
ko: 아랍어(바레인)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Algeria)
ko: 아랍어(알제리)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Egypt)
ko: 아랍어(이집트)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Iraq)
ko: 아랍어(이라크)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Jordan)
ko: 아랍어(요르단)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Kuwait)
ko: 아랍어(쿠웨이트)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Lebanon)
ko: 아랍어(레바논)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Libya)
ko: 아랍어(리비아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Morocco)
ko: 아랍어(모로코)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Oman)
ko: 아랍어(오만)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Qatar)
ko: 아랍어(카타르)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
ko: 아랍어(사우디아라비아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Syria)
ko: 아랍어(시리아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Tunisia)
ko: 아랍어(튀니지)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Yemen)
ko: 아랍어(예멘)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Assamese (India)
ko: 아삼어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bashkir (Russia)
ko: 바슈키르어(러시아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bengali (India)
ko: 벵골어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belarusian (Belarus)
ko: 벨라루스어(벨라루스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
ko: 불가리아어(불가리아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tibetan (Bhutan)
ko: 티베트어(부탄)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Breton (France)
ko: 브르타뉴어(프랑스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan (Andorra)
ko: 카탈루냐어(안도라)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan (Spain)
ko: 카탈루냐어(스페인)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan (France)
ko: 카탈루냐어(프랑스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Corsican (France)
ko: 코르시카어(프랑스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Czech (Czechia)
ko: 체코어(체코)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
ko: 웨일스어(영국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Danish (Denmark)
ko: 덴마크어(덴마크)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Austria)
ko: 독일어(오스트리아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어(스위스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어(독일)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Liechtenstein)
ko: 독일어(리히텐슈타인)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Luxembourg)
ko: 독일어(룩셈부르크)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greek (Greece)
ko: 그리스어(그리스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Australia)
ko: 영어(오스트레일리아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Belize)
ko: 영어(벨리즈)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어(캐나다)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Caribbean)
ko: 영어(카리브해)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (United Kingdom)
ko: 영어(영국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Ireland)
ko: 영어(아일랜드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (India)
ko: 영어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Jamaica)
ko: 영어(자메이카)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Malaysia)
ko: 영어(말레이시아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (New Zealand)
ko: 영어(뉴질랜드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Philippines)
ko: 영어(필리핀)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Singapore)
ko: 영어(싱가포르)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Trinidad)
ko: 영어(트리니다드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (United States)
ko: 영어(미국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (South Africa)
ko: 영어(남아프리카 공화국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Zimbabwe)
ko: 영어(짐바브웨)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Argentina)
ko: 스페인어(아르헨티나)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Bolivia)
ko: 스페인어(볼리비아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Chile)
ko: 스페인어(칠레)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Colombia)
ko: 스페인어(콜롬비아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
ko: 스페인어(코스타리카)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
ko: 스페인어(도미니카 공화국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Ecuador)
ko: 스페인어(에콰도르)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: 스페인어(스페인)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Guatemala)
ko: 스페인어(과테말라)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Honduras)
ko: 스페인어(온두라스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Mexico)
ko: 스페인어(멕시코)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
ko: 스페인어(니카라과)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Panama)
ko: 스페인어(파나마)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Peru)
ko: 스페인어(페루)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
ko: 스페인어(푸에르토리코)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Paraguay)
ko: 스페인어(파라과이)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (El Salvador)
ko: 스페인어(엘살바도르)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (United States)
ko: 스페인어(미국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Uruguay)
ko: 스페인어(우루과이)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Venezuela)
ko: 스페인어(베네수엘라)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Estonian (Estonia)
ko: 에스토니아어(에스토니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Basque (Basque Country)
ko: 바스크어(바스크 지역)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Persian (Iran)
ko: 페르시아어(이란)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Finnish (Finland)
ko: 핀란드어(핀란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Faeroese (Faero Islands)
ko: 페로어(페로 제도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Belgium)
ko: 프랑스어(벨기에)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Switzerland)
ko: 프랑스어(스위스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (France)
ko: 프랑스어(프랑스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Luxembourg)
ko: 프랑스어(룩셈부르크)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Monaco)
ko: 프랑스어(모나코)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Frisian (Netherlands)
ko: 프리지아어(네덜란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Irish (Ireland)
ko: 아일랜드어(아일랜드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Galician (Galicia)
ko: 갈리시아어(갈리시아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gujarati (India)
ko: 구자라트어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hindi (India)
ko: 힌디어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latin)
ko: 크로아티아어(보스니아 헤르체고비나, 라틴 문자)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatian (Croatia)
ko: 크로아티아어(크로아티아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hungarian (Hungary)
ko: 헝가리어(헝가리)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Armenian (Armenia)
ko: 아르메니아어(아르메니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Icelandic (Iceland)
ko: 아이슬란드어(아이슬란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (Switzerland)
ko: 이탈리아어(스위스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (Italy)
ko: 이탈리아어(이탈리아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hebrew (Israel)
ko: 히브리어(이스라엘)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Japanese (Japan)
ko: 일본어(일본)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Georgian (Georgia)
ko: 조지아어(조지아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kazakh (Kazakhstan)
ko: 카자흐어(카자흐스탄)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greenlandic (Greenland)
ko: 그린란드어(그린란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Khmer (Cambodia)
ko: 크메르어(캄보디아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kannada (India)
ko: 칸나다어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Korean (South Korea)
ko: 한국어(대한민국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
ko: 키르기즈어(키르기스스탄)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Luxembourgish (Luxembourg)
ko: 룩셈부르크어(룩셈부르크)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lao (Lao PDR)
ko: 라오어(라오스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
ko: 리투아니아어(리투아니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latvian (Latvia)
ko: 라트비아어(라트비아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maori (New Zealand)
ko: 마오리어(뉴질랜드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macedonian (Macedonia)
ko: 마케도니아어(북마케도니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malayalam (India)
ko: 말라얄람어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mongolian (Mongolia)
ko: 몽골어(몽골)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Marathi (India)
ko: 마라타어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malay (Brunei Darussalam)
ko: 말레이어(브루나이)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malay (Malaysia)
ko: 말레이어(말레이시아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maltese (Malta)
ko: 몰타어(몰타)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norwegian Bokmål (Norway)
ko: 노르웨이어 보크몰(노르웨이)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nepali (Nepal)
ko: 네팔어(네팔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Belgium)
ko: 네덜란드어(벨기에)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko: 네덜란드어(네덜란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norwegian Nynorsk (Norway)
ko: 노르웨이어 뉘노르스크(노르웨이)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sesotho sa Leboa (South Africa)
ko: 세소토어(남아프리카 공화국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Occitan (France)
ko: 오크어(프랑스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Oriya (India)
ko: 오리야어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Punjabi (India)
ko: 펀자브어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Polish (Poland)
ko: 폴란드어(폴란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pashto (Afghanistan)
ko: 파슈토어(아프가니스탄)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어(포르투갈)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romansh (Switzerland)
ko: 로만슈어(스위스)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romanian (Romania)
ko: 루마니아어(루마니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Russian (Russia)
ko: 러시아어(러시아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kinyarwanda (Rwanda)
ko: 키냐르완다어(르완다)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sanskrit (India)
ko: 산스크리트어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sami (Northern, Finland)
ko: 북부 사미어(핀란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sami (Northern, Norway)
ko: 북부 사미어(노르웨이)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sami (Northern, Sweden)
ko: 북부 사미어(스웨덴)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sinhala (Sri Lanka)
ko: 신할라어(스리랑카)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovak (Slovakia)
ko: 슬로바키아어(슬로바키아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
ko: 슬로베니아어(슬로베니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Albanian (Albania)
ko: 알바니아어(알바니아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swedish (Finland)
ko: 스웨덴어(핀란드)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swedish (Sweden)
ko: 스웨덴어(스웨덴)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swahili (Kenya)
ko: 스와힐리어(케냐)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tamil (India)
ko: 타밀어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Telugu (India)
ko: 텔루구어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Thai (Thailand)
ko: 태국어(태국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkmen (Turkmenistan)
ko: 투르크멘어(투르크메니스탄)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Setswana Tswana (South Africa)
ko: 세츠와나어(남아프리카 공화국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkish (Turkey)
ko: 튀르키예어(튀르키예)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tatar (Russia)
ko: 타타르어(러시아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
ko: 우크라이나어(우크라이나)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Urdu (India)
ko: 우르두어(인도)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Urdu (Pakistan)
ko: 우르두어(파키스탄)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
ko: 베트남어(베트남)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wolof (Senegal)
ko: 월로프어(세네갈)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
ko: 요루바어(나이지리아)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Macao SAR)
ko: 중국어(마카오)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Singapore)
ko: 중국어(싱가포르)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
ko: 중국어(대만)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: isiZulu Zulu (South Africa)
ko: 줄루어(남아프리카 공화국)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Benin
ko: 베냉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 영토

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chad
ko: 차드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cocos Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Congo
ko: 콩고

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ivory Coast
ko: 코트디부아르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Czechia
ko: 체코

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Faeroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Fiji Islands
ko: 피지

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스 남방 영토

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guadaloupe
ko: 과들루프

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guam
ko: 괌

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guinea
ko: 기니

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Heard and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 맥도널드 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: North-Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kyrgyz Republic
ko: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko: 리비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macao
ko: 마카오

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mali
ko: 말리

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Niue
ko: 니우에

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Oman
ko: 오만

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pitcairn Island
ko: 핏케언 섬

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생피에르 미클롱

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트빈센트그레나딘

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메프린시페

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Togo
ko: 토고

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tokelau Islands
ko: 토켈라우 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: US Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 도서 지역

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United States of America
ko: 미국

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uruguay, Eastern Republic of
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
ko: 왈리스 퓌튀나 제도

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United Nations
ko: 국제 연합

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: European Union
ko: 유럽 연합

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: At Sea
ko: 바다

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: In Flight
ko: 항공기

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: England
ko: 잉글랜드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Scotland
ko: 스코틀랜드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Northern Ireland
ko: 북아일랜드

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wales
ko: 웨일스

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gaza
ko: 가자

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Jericho
ko: 예리코

[ctx: @title: subject widget]
en: Use structured definition of the subject matter:
ko: 대상 주제의 구조적 정의 사용:

[ctx: @label: subject widget]
en: Use custom definition
ko: 사용자 정의 정의 사용

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Matter:
ko: 주제:

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Detail:
ko: 자세한 정보:

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

[ctx: @info: search text bar]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: @info: folder-view]
en: View Options
ko: 보기 옵션

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Short View
ko: 간단히 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More Settings...
ko: 설정 더 보기...

[ctx: @info: folder-view]
en: Stack Options
ko: 스택 옵션

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: All supported files
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일

[ctx: @label: bookmark properties]
en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

[ctx: @label: bookmark properties]
en: &Path:
ko: 경로(&P):

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: @title]
en: Places
ko: 위치

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 편집

[ctx: @title]
en: My Bookmarks
ko: 내 책갈피

[ctx: @title]
en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Loading themes...
ko: 테마 불러오는 중...

en: <p>The ICC profile path seems to be invalid.</p><p>If you want to set it now, select "Yes", otherwise select "No". In this case, "Color Management" feature will be disabled until you solve this issue</p>
ko: <p>ICC 프로필 경로가 잘못된 것 같습니다.</p><p>지금 설정하려면 "예"를 선택하고 그렇지 않으면 "아니요"를 선택하십시오. 설정하지 않으면 이 문제를 해결할 때까지 "색 관리" 기능이 비활성화됩니다</p>

[ctx: unknown image dimensions]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: <Image file name> (<Image number> of <Images in album>)]
en: %1 (%2 of %3)
ko: %1 (%3 중 %2)

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Failed to save file: %1
ko: 파일 저장 실패: %1

en: Remote file handling is not supported
ko: 원격 파일 처리는 지원하지 않음

en: Image saved successfully
ko: 이미지가 성공적으로 저장됨

en: About to delete file "%1"
    Are you sure?
ko: "%1" 파일을 삭제하려고 합니다
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot delete "%1"
ko: "%1"을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: &Themes
ko: 테마(&T)

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (File)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Color)
en: &Color
ko: 색상(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Enhance)
en: Enh&ance
ko: 개선(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Transform)
en: Tra&nsform
ko: 변환(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Decorate)
en: &Decorate
ko: 장식(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Filters)
en: Effec&ts
ko: 효과(&T)

en: Editor Window
ko: 편집기 창

en: Tool Tip
ko: 도구 팁

en: RAW Decoding
ko: RAW 디코딩

en: Save Images
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: <qt>Main Interface Plug-in Settings<br/><i>Set which plugins will be accessible from application</i></qt>
ko: <qt>기본 인터페이스 플러그인 설정<br/><i>앱에서 접근할 수 있는 플러그인 설정</i></qt>

[ctx: @title: misc setup options page]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show images/thumbnails &rotated according to orientation tag.
ko: 방향 태그에 따라 회전된 이미지/섬네일을 표시합니다(&R).

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Sort images by:
ko: 이미지 정렬 기준:

[ctx: sort images by date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: sort images by name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: sort images by size]
en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Here, select whether newly-loaded images are sorted by their date, name, or size on disk.
ko: 새로 불러온 이미지를 날짜, 이름, 파일 크기 중에서 무엇으로 정렬할지 선택하십시오.

en: Reverse ordering
ko: 역순

en: If this option is enabled, newly-loaded images will be sorted in descending order.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 새로 불러온 이미지를 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: &Show image Format
ko: 이미지 형식 표시(&S)

en: Set this option to show image format over image thumbnail.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지 섬네일 위에 이미지 형식을 표시합니다.

en: &Show Geolocation Indicator
ko: 지리적 위치 표시기 표시(&S)

en: Set this option to indicate if image has geolocation information.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지에 지리적 위치 정보가 있는지를 표시합니다.

en: Scroll current item to center of thumbbar
ko: 현재 항목을 섬네일 표시줄 가운데로 스크롤

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behaviour
ko: 행동

en: &Show splash screen at startup
ko: 시작 시 시작 화면 표시(&S)

en: Use native file dialogs from the system
ko: 시스템의 기본 파일 대화 상자 사용

en: Sidebar tab title:
ko: 사이드바 탭 제목:

en: Only For Active Tab
ko: 활성 탭에만

en: For All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭에

en: Set this option to configure how sidebars tab title are visible.
ko: 이 옵션은 사이드바 탭 제목이 표시되는 방식을 설정합니다.

en: Widget style:
ko: 위젯 스타일:

en: Set this option to choose the default window decoration and looks.
ko: 이 옵션은 기본 창 장식 및 모양을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Icon theme (changes after restart):
ko: 아이콘 테마(다시 시작 후 변경):

en: Set this option to choose the default icon theme.
ko: 이 옵션은 기본 아이콘 테마를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Breeze Dark
ko: 어두운 Breeze

en: Use Icon Theme From System
ko: 시스템 아이콘 테마 사용

en: Application font:
ko: 앱 글꼴:

en: Select here the font used to display text in whole application.
ko: 전체 앱에서 텍스트를 표시할 때 사용할 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: System
ko: 시스템

[ctx: @title:tab generic plugins list]
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab editor plugins list]
en: Image Editor
ko: 사진 편집기

[ctx: @title:tab loader plugins list]
en: Image Loaders
ko: 이미지 불러오기 도구

en: Select here the font used to display text in tooltips.
ko: 풍선 도움말에 텍스트를 표시할 때 사용할 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

en: File/Image Information
ko: 파일/이미지 정보

en: Show file name
ko: 파일 이름 표시

en: Set this option to display the image file name.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이미지 파일 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Show file date
ko: 파일 날짜 표시

en: Set this option to display the image file date.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이미지 파일 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Show file size
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: Set this option to display the image file size.
ko: 이 옵연을 선택하면 이미지 파일 크기를 표시합니다.

en: Show image type
ko: 이미지 형식 표시

en: Set this option to display the image type.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지 형식을 표시합니다.

en: Show image dimensions
ko: 이미지 크기 표시

en: Set this option to display the image dimensions in pixels.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지 크기를 픽셀 단위로 표시합니다.

en: Set this option to display the make and model of the camera with which the image has been taken.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍은 카메라의 제조 업체와 모델을 표시합니다.

en: Camera lens model
ko: 카메라 렌즈 모델

en: Set this option to display the lens model with which the image was taken.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍은 렌즈 모델을 표시합니다.

en: Show camera date
ko: 카메라 날짜 표시

en: Set this option to display the date when the image was taken.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍은 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Set this option to display the camera aperture and focal settings used to take the image.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍을 때 사용한 카메라 조리개와 초점 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Set this option to display the camera exposure and sensitivity used to take the image.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍을 때 사용한 카메라 노출 및 감도를 표시합니다.

en: Show camera mode and program
ko: 카메라 모드 및 프로그램 표시

en: Set this option to display the camera mode and program used to take the image.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍을 때 사용한  카메라 모드와 프로그램을 표시합니다.

en: Show camera flash settings
ko: 카메라 플래시 설정 표시

en: Set this option to display the camera flash settings used to take the image.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍을 때 사용한 카메라 플래시 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Show camera white balance settings
ko: 카메라 화이트 밸런스 설정 표시

en: Set this option to display the camera white balance settings used to take the image.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지를 찍을 때 사용할 카메라 화이트 밸런스 설정을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info: favorite folder title property]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info: favorite folder hierarchy property]
en: Hierarchy:
ko: 구조:

[ctx: @info: favorite item title property]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info: favorite item hierarchy property]
en: Hierarchy:
ko: 구조:

[ctx: @info: favorite item caption property]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @label: favorite item title properties]
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

[ctx: @label: favorite item hierarchy properties]
en: Hierarchy:
ko: 구조:

[ctx: @label: favorite item caption properties]
en: &Description:
ko: 설명(&D):

[ctx: @label: favorites item file properties]
en: &Items:
ko: 항목(&I):

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column file date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorites
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Item
ko: 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집

[ctx: @title]
en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: @title: item file name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title: item date from metadata]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Medium (%1x%2)
ko: 중간(%1x%2)

[ctx: @title: stack-view list on items]
en: Stack
ko: 스택

[ctx: @action]
en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

[ctx: date of image creation]
en: created: %1
ko: 생성됨: %1

en: By Name
ko: 이름순

en: By Date
ko: 날짜별

en: By File Size
ko: 파일 크기순

[ctx: @action: sort type]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: @action: sort type]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Current Name
ko: 현재 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: This list shows the results for your renaming pattern. Red items indicate a name collision, either because the new name is equal to the current name, or because the name has already been assigned to another item.
ko: 이 목록에는 이름 바꾸기 패턴에 대한 결과가 표시됩니다. 빨간색 항목은 새 이름이 현재 이름과 같거나 이름이 다른 항목에 이미 할당된 등의 이름 충돌을 나타냅니다.

en: Rename | Rename (%1 images)
ko[0]: 이름 바꾸기(이미지 %1개)

en: Sort Images
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: <b>Renaming images. Please wait...</b>
ko: <b>이미지 이름 바꾸는 중. 기다려 주십시오...</b>

en: Processing...
ko: 처리 중...

en: An error occurred while renaming %1 image.
    Do you want to rename this image again or rename this image by overwriting? | An error occurred while renaming %1 images.
    Do you want to rename these images again or rename these images by overwriting?
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개의 이름을 변경하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    해당 이미지의 이름을 다른 것으로 바꾸시겠습니까? 아니면 기존 이미지에 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: <b>Renaming images. Errors: %1</b>
ko: <b>이미지 이름 바꾸는 중. 오류: %1</b>

en: <p>Enter your renaming pattern here. Use the access buttons to quickly add renaming options and modifiers. For further explanation, use the information button.</p>
ko: <p>이름 바꾸기 패턴을 입력하십시오. 접근 단추를 사용하여 이름 변경 옵션 및 수정자를 신속하게 추가할 수 있습니다. 자세한 설명은 정보 단추를 사용하십시오.</p>

en: Show a list of all available options
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 옵션 목록 표시

en: Modifiers
ko: 수정자

en: <p>Add a modifier to a renaming option. To activate this button, place the cursor behind a renaming option or an already assigned modifier.</p>
ko: <p>이름 바꾸기 옵션에 수정자를 추가하십시오. 이 단추를 활성화하려면 이름 바꾸기 옵션 또는 이미 할당된 수정자 뒤에 커서를 놓으십시오.</p>

en: Renaming Options
ko: 이름 바꾸기 옵션

en: <p>Add renaming options to the parse string.</p>
ko: <p>해석할 문자열에 이름 바꾸기 옵션을 추가합니다.</p>

en: Modifiers can be applied to every renaming option.
ko: 모든 이름 바꾸기 옵션에 수정자를 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: It is possible to assign multiple modifiers to an option, they are applied in the order you assign them.
ko: 옵션에 여러 수정자를 할당할 수 있으며, 수정자는 할당한 순서대로 적용됩니다.

en: Be sure to use the quick access buttons: They might provide additional information about renaming and modifier options.
ko: 빠른 접근 단추를 사용해 보십시오. 이름 바꾸기 및 수정자 옵션에 대한 추가 정보를 제공할 수도 있습니다.

en: The file list can be sorted, just right-click on it to see the sort criteria (album UI only).
ko: 파일 목록은 정렬할 수 있습니다. 파일 목록을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 정렬 기준이 표시됩니다(앨범 UI만 해당).

en: Change Case
ko: 대소문자 변경

en: change the case of a renaming option
ko: 이름 바꾸기 옵션의 대소문자 변경

en: Convert to uppercase
ko: 대문자로 변환

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Convert to lowercase
ko: 소문자로 변환

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: Convert the first letter of each word to uppercase
ko: 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로 변환

en: First Letter of Each Word Uppercase
ko: 각 단어의 첫 글자 대문자

en: Default Value
ko: 기본값

en: <p>Set a default value for empty strings.<br/>When applied to a renaming option, an empty string will be replaced by the value you specify here.</p>
ko: <p>빈 문자열의 기본값을 설정하십시오.<br/>이름 바꾸기 옵션에 적용하면 빈 문자열을 여기에서 지정한 값으로 바꿉니다.</p>

[ctx: default value for empty strings]
en: Default Value...
ko: 기본값...

en: Set a default value for empty strings
ko: 빈 문자열의 기본값 설정

[ctx: The length of the string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Length:
ko: 길이:

[ctx: Alignment of the text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

[ctx: The character the string should be filled with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Character:
ko: 문자:

en: Range...
ko: 범위...

en: Add only a specific range of a renaming option
ko: 이름 바꾸기 옵션에 특정 범위만 추가

en: Extract a specific range (if '||to||' is omitted, go to the end of string)
ko: 지정한 범위 추출('||to||' 부분을 생략하면 문자열 끝까지)

[ctx: start of the range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: range goes to the end of the string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, toTheEndCheckBox)
en: to the end
ko: 끝까지

[ctx: end of the range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
ko: 끝:

en: Remove Doubles
ko: 두 범위 삭제

en: Remove duplicate words
ko: 중복 단어 삭제

[ctx: Replace text]
en: Replace...
ko: 바꾸기...

en: Replace text in a renaming option
ko: 이름 바꾸기 옵션에서 텍스트 바꾸기

en: Replace text (||options||: ||r|| = regular expression, ||i|| = ignore case)
ko: 텍스트 바꾸기(||options||: ||r|| = 정규 표현식, ||i|| = 대소문자 구분 안 함)

[ctx: Replace string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace:
ko: 바꿀 문자열:

[ctx: The string to replace the text with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: With:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, caseSensitive)
en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isRegExp)
en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Trimmed
ko: 잘라냄

en: Remove leading, trailing and extra whitespace
ko: 문자열 앞쪽, 뒤쪽, 추가 공백 삭제

[ctx: unique value for duplicate strings]
en: Unique
ko: 고유함

en: Add a suffix number to have unique strings in duplicate values
ko: 중복 값으로 고유한 문자열을 갖도록 접미사 번호 추가

en: Add a suffix number, ||n|| specifies the number of digits to use
ko: 접미사 번호 추가, ||n||: 사용할 자릿수 지정

en: Add the camera name
ko: 카메라 이름 추가

en: Camera name
ko: 카메라 이름

en: Keyword separator:
ko: 키워드 구분자:

en: Database...
ko: 데이터베이스...

en: Add information from the database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 정보 추가

en: Add database information
ko: 데이터베이스 정보 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentTagsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_recommendedTagsList)
en: Key
ko: 키

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Common File Information
ko: 공통 파일 정보

en: Default comment of the image
ko: 이미지의 기본 주석

en: Default author of the image
ko: 이미지의 기본 작성자

en: Image dimension
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image file size
ko: 이미지 파일 크기

en: Format of the media file
ko: 미디어 파일 형식

en: Type of the media file
ko: 미디어 파일 종류

en: Rating of the media file
ko: 미디어 파일 별점

en: Height of the media file
ko: 미디어 파일 높이

en: Width of the media file
ko: 미디어 파일 너비

en: Image orientation
ko: 이미지 방향

en: Color depth (bits per channel)
ko: 색 농도(채널당 비트)

en: Color model of the image
ko: 이미지의 색상 모델

en: A comma separated list of all authors
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 모든 작성자 목록

en: Metadata Information
ko: 메타데이터 정보

en: Make of the camera
ko: 카메라 제조사

en: Model of the camera
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Lens of the camera
ko: 카메라 렌즈

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개 구경

en: Focal length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Focal length (35mm equivalent)
ko: 초점 거리(35mm 환산)

en: Exposure time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Exposure program
ko: 노출 프로그램

en: Exposure mode
ko: 노출 모드

en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

en: Flash mode
ko: 플래시 모드

en: White balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

en: White balance (color temperature)
ko: 화이트 밸런스(색 온도)

en: Metering mode
ko: 측광 모드

en: Subject distance
ko: 피사체 거리

en: Subject distance (category)
ko: 피사체 거리(분류)

en: Display Aspect Ratio
ko: 디스플레이 종횡비

en: Audio Bit Rate
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률

en: Audio Channel Type
ko: 오디오 채널 형식

en: Audio Codec (Audio Codec)
ko: 오디오 코덱(오디오 코덱)

en: Duration of File
ko: 파일 재생 시간

en: Frame Rate of Video
ko: 비디오 프레임 레이트

en: Video Codec
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Position Information (GPS)
ko: 위치 정보(GPS)

en: Latitude in the format as described by the XMP specification
ko: XMP 사양에 정의된 형식의 위도

en: Longitude in the format as described by the XMP specification
ko: XMP 사양에 정의된 형식의 경도

en: Latitude as double value
ko: 실수값 위도

en: Longitude as double value
ko: 실수값 경도

en: Latitude in a human readable form
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태의 위도

en: Longitude in a human readable form
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태의 경도

en: Altitude in meters
ko: 미터 단위 고도

en: Altitude in a human readable form
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태의 고도

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Roll
ko: 굴리기

en: Tilt
ko: 기울기

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Unix Time Stamp
ko: 유닉스 시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter custom format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식 입력

[ctx: @info]
en: Date && Time...
ko: 날짜와 시간...

[ctx: @info]
en: Add date and time information
ko: 날짜와 시간 정보 추가

[ctx: @item]
en: Date and time (standard format)
ko: 날짜와 시간(표준 형식)

[ctx: @item]
en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

[ctx: the source of the date (image, system etc...)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: the format of the date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Format:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: renaming option for directory related information]
en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Add the directory name
ko: 디렉터리 이름 추가

en: Directory name
ko: 디렉터리 이름

en: Name of the parent directory, additional '.' characters move up in the directory hierarchy
ko: 상위 디렉터리의 이름입니다. '.' 문자를 추가하면 디렉터리 계층 구조에서 위로 이동합니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Add file properties
ko: 파일 속성 추가

[ctx: File name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: File extension, prepend with a '.' character, to modify the real file extension
ko: 파일 확장자, 실제 파일 확장자를 수정하려면 앞에 '.' 문자를 덧붙이십시오

[ctx: File extension]
en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: Owner of the file
ko: 파일 소유자

[ctx: Owner of the file]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Group of the file
ko: 파일 그룹

[ctx: Group of the file]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Metadata...
ko: 메타데이터...

en: Add metadata information
ko: 메타데이터 정보 추가

[ctx: Sequence Number]
en: Number...
ko: 번호...

en: Add a sequence number
ko: 순서 번호 추가

en: Sequence number
ko: 순서 번호

[ctx: Number of digits]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Digits:
ko: 자릿수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom Range
ko: 사용자 정의 범위

[ctx: Start index for custom range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Start:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: stepping for custom range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Step:
ko: 단계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, extensionAware)
en: Extension aware numbering
ko: 확장자 인식 번호 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, folderAware)
en: Folder aware numbering
ko: 폴더 인식 번호 지정

en: Create Tag From Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 태그 만들기

en: No address book entries found
ko: 주소록 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Applying face changes
ko: 얼굴 변경 적용 중

[ctx: @action]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Confirm that the selected person is shown here
ko: 선택한 사람이 여기에서 표시되는지 확인

[ctx: @action]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unmark this face as Ignored
ko: 이 얼굴을 무시함으로 표시 해제

[ctx: @label]
en: Who is this?
ko: 이 분은 누구신가요?

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mark this face as Ignored
ko: 이 얼굴을 무시함으로 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reject this suggestion
ko: 이 제안 거부

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Skip images already scanned
ko: 이미 검사한 이미지 건너뛰기

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Scan again and merge results
ko: 다시 검사하고 결과 병합

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Clear unconfirmed results and rescan
ko: 확인되지 않은 결과를 지우고 다시 검사

[ctx: @info]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect faces
ko: 얼굴 감지

[ctx: @info]
en: Find all faces in your photos
ko: 내 사진에 나온 모든 얼굴 찾기

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect and recognize faces
ko: 얼굴 감지 및 인식

[ctx: @info]
en: Find all faces in your photos and
    try to recognize which person is depicted
ko: 사진에서 모든 얼굴을 찾아
    누가 찍혀 있는지 알아 봅니다

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Recognize faces
ko: 얼굴 인식

[ctx: @info]
en: Try again to recognize the people depicted
    on marked but yet unconfirmed faces.
ko: 찍힌 사람 중에서 표시되었지만 확인되지
    않은 얼굴을 인식하려면 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Workflow
ko: 작업 흐름

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Search in
ko: 다음에서 검색

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Work on all processor cores
ko: 모든 프로세서 코어에서 작업

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Face detection and recognition are time-consuming tasks.
    You can choose if you wish to employ all processor cores
    on your system, or work in the background only on one core.
ko: 얼굴 감지 및 인식은 시간이 많이 걸리는 작업입니다.
    시스템의 모든 프로세서 코어를 사용할지, 아니면 한 코어에서만
    백그라운드에서 작업할지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: <b>Configure where you keep your images</b>
ko: <b>이미지를 저장할 위치 설정</b>

[ctx: This is a path name so you should include the slash in the translation]
en: /Pictures
ko: /사진

en: <p>Please enter a location where you keep your images.</p> <p>You can choose any local folder, even one that already contains images.<br/> More folders can be added later under the <i>Settings</i> menu. </p>
ko: <p>이미지를 저장할 위치를 입력하십시오.</p> <p>이미 이미지가 포함된 로컬 폴더를 포함하여 모든 로컬 폴더를 선택할 수 있습니다.<br/> 나중에 <i>설정</i> 메뉴에서 더 많은 폴더를 추가할 수 있습니다. </p>

en: <p><i>Note:</i> removable media (such as USB drives or DVDs) and remote file systems (such as NFS, or Samba mounted with cifs/smbfs) are supported.</p>
ko: <p><i>참고:</i> 이동식 미디어(예: USB 드라이브 또는 DVD) 및 원격 파일 시스템(예: NFS 또는 cifs/smbfs로 마운트된 Samba 등)이 지원됩니다.</p>

en: You must select a folder for digiKam to use as the root album. All of your images will go there.
ko: digiKam의 루트 앨범으로 사용할 폴더를 선택해야 합니다. 모든 이미지를 해당 폴더 아래에 저장합니다.

en: You do not seem to have write access for the folder selected to be the root album.
    Warning: Without write access, items cannot be edited.
ko: 루트 앨범으로 선택한 폴더에 쓰기 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.
    경고: 쓰기 권한이 없으면 항목을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Configure where you will store databases</b>
ko: <b>데이터베이스를 저장할 위치 설정</b>

en: <b>Configure Metadata Storage to Files</b>
ko: <b>메타데이터 저장소를 파일로 설정</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here if you want to store the information assigned to items in digiKam in the files' metadata, to improve interoperability with other photo management programs:</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>digiKam의 항목에 할당된 정보를 파일의 메타데이터에 저장하여 다른 사진 관리 프로그램과의 상호 운용성을 향상시키려면 이 옵션을 설정하십시오:</p></qt>

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Add information to files
ko: 파일에 정보 추가

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> recording information to the files' metadata can slow down photo management operations.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><i>참고:</i> 파일의 메타데이터에 정보를 기록하면 사진 관리 작업이 느려질 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Migration from digiKam 4
ko: digiKam 4에서 이전

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Migrate configuration and metadata from digiKam 4</b></h1></p><p>You can choose here if you want to use the configuration and albums from digiKam 4 in new digiKam. Please note the following warnings:</p><p>Migration is done <b>at your own risk</b>. digiKam developers do not recommend it and do not support it. On the other hand, creating a new configuration might result in loss of tags and other metadata that was not embedded inside the pictures and was only available in digiKam 4's database.</p><p>In either case you are recommended to backup the configuration files and databases before proceeding.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><h1><b>digiKam 4에서 설정 및 메타데이터 이전</b></h1></p><p>digiKam 4의 설정과 앨범을 새로운 digiKam에서 사용하려면 여기를 선택하십시오. 다음 사항을 주의하십시오:</p><p>이전 작업은 <b>사용자 자신의 책임하에</b> 수행됩니다. digiKam 개발자는 이 이전 작업을 권장하지 않으며 지원하지 않습니다. 반면 새롭게 설정하면 이미지에 포함되지 않고 digiKam 4의 데이터베이스에만 저장된 태그 및 기타 메타데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.</p><p>두 경우 모두 진행하기 전에 설정 파일 및 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.</p></qt>

en: Migrate configuration from digiKam 4
ko: digiKam 4에서 설정 이전

en: Create a new configuration
ko: 새 설정 만들기

en: <b>Configure Open File Behavior</b>
ko: <b>파일 열기 동작 설정</b>

en: Open a preview
ko: 미리 보기 열기

en: Open in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 열기

en: <b>Configure Preview Behavior</b>
ko: <b>미리 보기 동작 설정</b>

en: Load reduced version of image
ko: 이미지 섬네일 불러오기

en: Load image
ko: 이미지 불러오기

en: <b>Configure Raw File Handling</b>
ko: <b>Raw 파일 처리 설정</b>

en: Use the Raw import tool to adjust corrections manually
ko: Raw 가져오기 도구를 사용하여 수동으로 보정 적용

en: Scan Your Collection
ko: 모음집 검사

en: <b>Enabled Contextual Tooltips</b>
ko: <b>문맥 풍선 도움말 활성화</b>

en: Do not show tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 표시 안 함

en: Use Tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 사용

en: Ref. images
ko: 참조 이미지

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Avg. similarity
ko: 평균 유사도

[ctx: @action]
en: Update fingerprints
ko: 지문 업데이트

[ctx: @action]
en: Find duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 찾기

[ctx: @label]
en: Search in:
ko: 다음에서 찾기:

[ctx: @label]
en: Similarity range:
ko: 유사도 범위:

[ctx: @label]
en: Restriction:
ko: 제한:

[ctx: @label]
en: Restrict to:
ko: 다음으로 제한:

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Albums but not tags
ko: 앨범 포함, 태그 제외

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Tags but not albums
ko: 태그 포함, 앨범 제외

[ctx: Find Duplicates Tab]
en: Duplicates
ko: 중복

[ctx: Sketch Search Tab]
en: Sketch
ko: 스케치

en: <b>File</b>:
ko: <b>파일</b>:

en: <b>Folder</b>:
ko: <b>폴더</b>:

en: Similarity range:
ko: 유사도 범위:

en: Pen:
ko: 펜:

en: Terrain
ko: 지형

en: Satellite
ko: 인공위성

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Mercator
ko: 메르카토르

en: Roadmap
ko: 도로 지도

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Show Map Type Control
ko: 지도 종류 제어 표시

en: Show Navigation Control
ko: 탐색 제어 표시

en: Show Scale Control
ko: 축척 제어 표시

en: Google Maps
ko: Google 지도

en: Float items
ko: 떠 다니는 항목

en: Marble Virtual Globe
ko: Marble 가상 지구본

en: Atlas map
ko: Atlas 지도

[ctx: Spherical projection]
en: Spherical
ko: 구형

en: Equirectangular
ko: 등장방형도법

en: Show compass
ko: 나침반 표시

en: Show scale bar
ko: 축척 표시줄 표시

en: Show navigation
ko: 탐색 표시줄 표시

en: Show overview map
ko: 미리 보기 지도 표시

en: Projection
ko: 도법

en: Bookmark folder
ko: 책갈피 폴더

en: The file is not an XBEL version 1.0 file.
ko: 이 파일은 XBEL 버전 1.0 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Unknown title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Bookmark title
ko: 책갈피 제목

en: Bookmark comment
ko: 책갈피 설명

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제

en: Insert Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삽입

en: Title Change
ko: 제목 바꾸기

en: Comment Change
ko: 설명 바꾸기

en: Address Change
ko: 주소 바꾸기

en: Error when loading bookmarks on line %1, column %2:
    %3
ko: %1행, %2열에서 책갈피 불러오는 중 오류:
    %3

en: Imported %1
ko: %1 가져옴

en: %1 Bookmarks.xbel
ko: %1 책갈피.xbel

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: Add Bookmark...
ko: 책갈피 추가...

en: Warning: Sidecar settings
ko: 경고: 사이드카 설정

en: You have enabled writing to sidecar files for metadata storage in the host application, but not for reading. This means that any metadata stored in the sidecar files will be overwritten here.
    Please enable reading of sidecar files in the host application or continue at your own risk.
ko: 호스트 앱의 메타데이터 저장소에서 사이드카 파일에 쓰기를 활성화했지만, 읽기를 활성화하지는 않았습니다. 사이드카 파일에 저장된 모든 메타데이터를 덮어쓸 것입니다.
    호스트 앱에서 사이드카 파일을 읽도록 설정하거나 직접 위험을 감수하고 계속 진행하십시오.

en: 1 image moved | %1 images moved
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개 이동함

en: Load GPX files...
ko: GPX 파일 불러오기...

en: Show tracks on Map
ko: 지도에 추적 표시

en: Set this option to show tracks on the Map
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지도에 추적을 표시합니다

en: Camera time zone:
ko: 카메라 시간대:

en: Offset of pictures (hh:mm:ss):
ko: 사진 시차(hh:mm:ss):

en: Sets the offset between picture times and track times. E.g. to correct wrong camera clock or different time zone.
ko: 사진을 찍은 시간과 추적 시간 사이의 시차를 설정하십시오. 카메라 시계가 잘못되었거나 다른 시간대를 선택했을 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Max. time gap (hh:mm:ss):
ko: 최대 시간 간격(hh:mm:ss):

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Fix: %1d
ko: 고정: %1일

en: #Sat: %1
ko: 위성 개수: %1

en: %1d
ko: %1일

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Failed to open file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Remove coordinates
ko: 좌표 삭제

en: Add country tag
ko: 국가 태그 추가

en: Add street
ko: 도로명 추가

en: Add new tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Remove selected tag
ko: 선택한 태그 삭제

en: Select service:
ko: 서비스 선택:

en: Could not open: %1
ko: 열 수 없음: %1

en: File is empty.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: Map settings
ko: 지도 설정

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Switch between markers and thumbnails.
ko: 마커와 섬네일 사이를 전환합니다.

en: Preview single items
ko: 단일 항목 표시

en: Preview grouped items
ko: 그룹된 항목 표시

en: Show numbers
ko: 숫자 표시

en: Increase the thumbnail size on the map
ko: 지도의 섬네일 크기를 확대합니다

en: Decrease the thumbnail size on the map
ko: 지도의 섬네일 크기를 축소합니다

en: Remove the current region selection
ko: 현재 지역 선택 삭제

en: Select images by drawing a rectangle
ko: 사각형으로 이미지 선택

en: Pan mode
ko: 패닝 모드

en: Zoom into a group
ko: 그룹으로 크기 조절

en: Create a region selection from a thumbnail
ko: 섬네일에서 지역 선택

en: Filter images
ko: 이미지 필터링

en: Remove the current filter
ko: 현재 필터 삭제

en: Select images
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Lock the map position
ko: 지도 위치 찾기

en: Geolocation Interface
ko: 지리적 위치 인터페이스

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Show oldest first
ko: 오래된 항목 먼저

en: Show youngest first
ko: 새로운 항목 먼저

en: Non Geo-located Items
ko: 지리적 위치가 없는 항목

en: Do not know
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Missing Color Profile
ko: 빠진 색 프로필

en: Input Color Profile:
ko: 입력 색 공간:

en: Working Color Space:
ko: 작업 색 공간:

en: Original Colors:
ko: 원본 색상:

en: Uncorrected Colors:
ko: 보정되지 않은 색상:

en: Raw Colors:
ko: Raw 색상:

en: Resulting Colors:
ko: 결과 색상:

en: Correction Applied:
ko: 보정 적용됨:

en: Corrected Colors:
ko: 보정된 색상:

en: No Profile Available
ko: 사용 가능한 프로필 없음

en: <b>No Profile</b>
ko: <b>프로필 없음</b>

en: Soft Proofing On
ko: 소프트 프루핑 켜기

en: Enable soft-proofing color managed view
ko: 소프트 프루핑 색 관리 보기 활성화

en: Soft Proofing Off
ko: 소프트 프루핑 끄기

en: Disable soft-proofing color managed view
ko: 소프트 프루핑 색 관리 보기 비활성화

en: <b>Configure the Soft Proofing View</b>
ko: <b>소프트 프루핑 보기 설정</b>

en: Profile of the output device to simulate:
ko: 시뮬레이션할 출력 장치의 프로필:

en: Rendering intent:
ko: 렌더링 의도:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save?
ko: 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current changes as a new version. The loaded file will remain unchanged, a new file will be created.
ko: 현재 변경 내용을 새 버전으로 저장합니다. 불러온 파일은 변경되지 않고 새 파일을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Guide:
ko: 안내선:

en: Set here the color used to draw dashed guide lines.
ko: 점선으로 된 안내선을 그릴 때 사용할 색상을 지정하십시오.

en: Set here the width in pixels used to draw dashed guide lines.
ko: 점선으로 된 안내선의 너비를 픽셀 단위로 지정하십시오.

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Reset all settings to their default values.
ko: 모든 항목을 기본값으로 초기화합니다.

en: Load all parameters from settings text file.
ko: 설정 텍스트 파일에서 인자를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: @action: save current filter settings]
en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Try all settings.
ko: 모든 설정을 시도합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Original
ko: 원본 열기

[ctx: @action Save changes to current version]
en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @action]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

[ctx: @action]
en: Open With Default Application
ko: 기본 앱으로 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Select None
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 크기 조절

[ctx: @action]
en: Color-Managed View
ko: 색 관리가 적용된 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Flip Horizontally
ko: 상하 반전

[ctx: @action]
en: Flip Vertically
ko: 좌우 반전

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

[ctx: @label]
en: No selection
ko: 선택 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: No selection
ko: 선택 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title Image Transform]
en: Transform
ko: 변환

[ctx: @title Image Decorate]
en: Decorate
ko: 장식

[ctx: @title Image Effect]
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: @title Image Colors]
en: Colors
ko: 색상

[ctx: @title Image Enhance]
en: Enhance
ko: 개선

[ctx: @action: open with other application]
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

[ctx: @action: open with desktop application]
en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Image Editor - %1
ko: 이미지 편집기 - %1

en: Image Editor
ko: 이미지 편집기

en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
ko: %1x%2(%3백만 화소)

[ctx: @action Finish editing, close editor, back to main window]
en: Close Editor
ko: 편집기 닫기

en: Delete File Permanently
ko: 영구적으로 파일 삭제

en: Delete Permanently without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 완전히 삭제

en: Move to Trash without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 휴지통으로 이동

en: Edit Titles
ko: 제목 편집

en: Edit Comments
ko: 주석 편집

en: Show Assigned Tags
ko: 할당된 태그 표시

en: Assign Tag
ko: 태그 할당

en: Remove Tag
ko: 태그 삭제

en: Assign Labels
ko: 레이블 할당

[ctx: Preview image (before filter has been applied)]
en: Before
ko: 이전

[ctx: Preview image (after filter has been applied)]
en: After
ko: 이후

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Preview original image
ko: 원본 이미지 미리 보기

en: Preview horizontal split with same image region
ko: 동일한 이미지 영역으로 가로 분할 미리 보기

en: If this option is enabled, the target image will be shown.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 대상 이미지가 표시됩니다.

en: Preview target image
ko: 대상 이미지 미리 보기

en: Preview on mouse-over
ko: 마우스가 지나갈 때 미리 보기

[ctx: @action Select image editor preview mode]
en: Preview Mode
ko: 미리 보기 모드

en: Connecting to camera...
ko: 카메라에 연결 중...

en: Connection established.
ko: 연결이 수립되었습니다.

en: Connection failed.
ko: 연결이 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get free space from camera
ko: 카메라에서 여유 공간을 확보하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to get preview from camera
ko: 카메라에서 미리 보기를 받지 못했습니다

en: Failed to process capture from camera
ko: 카메라에서 캡처를 처리하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to list folder <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 폴더의 항목을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to list files in <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 파일 목록을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to get thumbnail for <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 대한 섬네일을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to get Metadata for <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 대한 메타데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to download <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 다운로드하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to convert file <filename>%1</filename> to JPEG
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 JPEG로 변환하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to convert file <filename>%1</filename> to DNG
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 DNG로 변환하지 못했습니다

en: Skipped to convert file <filename>%1</filename> to DNG
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 DNG로 변환하기 위해 건너뛰었습니다

en: Timeout from script for <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 스크립트에서 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Failed to run script for <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 대한 스크립트를 실행하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to download file <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to download file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to upload <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 업로드하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to upload file <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upload file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to delete <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 삭제하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to delete file <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일을 삭제하지 못했습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to lock <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 잠그지 못했습니다

en: Failed to toggle lock file <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b> 잠금 파일을 전환하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to toggle lock file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
ko: <b>%1</b> 잠금 파일을 전환하지 못했습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window %1: name of the camera]
en: %1 - Select Camera Folder
ko: %1 - 카메라 폴더 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Information
ko: 장치 정보

[ctx: @title]
en: Thumb
ko: 섬네일

[ctx: @title:window %1: name of the camera]
en: Capture from %1
ko: %1에서 캡처

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: Unknown Format
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item is locked.
ko: 이 항목은 잠겨 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has an unknown download status
ko: 이 항목의 다운로드 상태를 알 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has never been downloaded
ko: 이 항목은 다운로드된 적이 없습니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has already been downloaded
ko: 이 항목은 이미 다운로드되었습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Set how digiKam will rename files as they are downloaded.
ko: digiKam에서 다운로드할 때 파일의 이름을 바꿀 방법을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @item]
en: Scripting
ko: 스크립팅

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action Cancel process]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action Information about camera]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @action Capture photo from camera]
en: Capture
ko: 캡처

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select None
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select New Items
ko: 새 항목 선택

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select Locked Items
ko: 잠긴 항목 선택

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @action]
en: Download New
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드

[ctx: @action]
en: Download Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 다운로드

[ctx: @action]
en: Download All
ko: 모두 다운로드

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete New
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드 후 삭제

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 다운로드 후 삭제

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete All
ko: 모두 다운로드 후 삭제

[ctx: @action]
en: Upload...
ko: 업로드...

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Lock
ko: 잠금 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨으로 표시

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete New
ko: 새로운 항목 삭제

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Views
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action Go to thumbnails (icon) view]
en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일

[ctx: @action View the selected image]
en: Preview Item
ko: 항목 미리 보기

[ctx: @action Switch to map view]
en: Map
ko: 지도

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Sort Items
ko: 항목 정렬(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Name
ko: 이름순

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Path
ko: 경로순

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Date
ko: 날짜순

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Rating
ko: 별점순

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Download State
ko: 다운로드 상태순

[ctx: @action]
en: Item Sorting &Order
ko: 항목 정렬 순서(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sorting Order]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sorting Order]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Group Items
ko: 항목 그룹화(&G)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: Flat List
ko: 단순 목록

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Folder
ko: 폴더별

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Format
ko: 형식별

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Date
ko: 날짜별

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fit to &Window
ko: 창에 맞춤(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 크기 조절

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show History
ko: 기록 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Thumbbar
ko: 섬네일 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @action Connection failed, try again?]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Preview Mode
ko: 미리 보기 모드 끝내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

[ctx: @action Go to first image]
en: First Image
ko: 첫 이미지

[ctx: @action Go to last image]
en: Last Image
ko: 마지막 이미지

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image to Upload
ko: 업로드할 이미지 선택

[ctx: @title: confirm delete items dialog]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insufficient Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No item selected (%1 item) | No item selected (%1 items)
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 없음(항목 %1개)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %2/%1 item selected | %2/%1 items selected
ko[0]: 항목 %2/%1개 선택됨

en: Skipped file <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 건너뛰었습니다

en: Rename file to <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 파일 이름을 <filename>%1</filename>로 변경합니다

en: Failed to save sidecar file for <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 대한 사이드카 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다

[ctx: @info Popup notification]
en: Images download finished
ko: 이미지 다운로드 완료

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Device)
en: &Device
ko: 장치(&D)

en: Camera Folders
ko: 카메라 폴더

[ctx: in camera model string]
en: auto-detected
ko: 자동 감지됨

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fix internal date && time
ko: 내부 날짜와 시간 수정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Extension-based sub-albums
ko: 확장자 기반 하위 앨범

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Date-based sub-albums
ko: 날짜 기반 하위 앨범

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Local Settings
ko: 지역 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option if you want to download your pictures into automatically created file extension-based sub-albums of the destination album. This way, you can separate JPEG and RAW files as they are downloaded from your camera.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 대상 앨범의 자동으로 생성된 파일 확장자 기반 하위 앨범에 사진을 다운로드합니다. JPEG 및 RAW 파일을 카메라에서 다운로드할 때 분리할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot display camera preview
ko: 카메라 미리 보기를 표시할 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Available:
ko: 사용 가능:

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Require:
ko: 필요함:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Only New Files
ko: 새 파일만

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Raw Files
ko: Raw 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPG/TIFF Files
ko: JPG/TIFF 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Video Files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Camera filenames
ko: 카메라 파일 이름

en: Change case to:
ko: 다음으로 대소문자 변경:

[ctx: Leave filename as it is]
en: Leave as-is
ko: 그대로 두기

[ctx: Filename to uppercase]
en: Upper
ko: 대문자로

[ctx: Filename to lowercase]
en: Lower
ko: 소문자로

[ctx: Custom Image Renaming]
en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Execute script for image:
ko: 이미지에 대한 스크립트 실행:

en: No script selected
ko: 선택한 스크립트 없음

en: Set here the script that is executed for every imported image.
ko: 가져온 모든 이미지에 대해 실행할 스크립트를 설정하십시오.

en: Show on left panel
ko: 왼쪽 패널에 표시

en: Show on right panel
ko: 오른쪽 패널에 표시

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Drag and drop images here
ko: 여기에 사진을 끌어 놓으십시오

en: On left
ko: 왼쪽에

en: On right
ko: 오른쪽에

en: Open With Default Application
ko: 기본 앱으로 열기

[ctx: Non-pluralized]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 크기 조절

en: Fit to &Window
ko: 창에 맞춤(&W)

en: Color-Managed View
ko: 색 관리가 적용된 보기

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (LeftPanel)
en: &Left Panel
ko: 왼쪽 패널(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (RightPanel)
en: &Right Panel
ko: 오른쪽 패널(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Work on all processor cores (when it's possible)
ko: 모든 프로세서 코어에서 작업(사용 가능한 경우)

en: Common Options
ko: 공통 옵션

en: Scan for new items
ko: 새 항목 검색

en: Rebuild Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일 재구성

note: i18n
en: All operations are done.
    Duration: %1
ko: 모든 작업을 완료했습니다.
    경과 시간: %1

en: Process is done.
    Duration: %1
ko: 작업을 완료했습니다.
    경과 시간: %1

en: cleaning thumbnails db
ko: 섬네일 DB 정리 중

en: Thumbnails DB
ko: 섬네일 DB

en: Queues
ko: 대기열

en: Queue Settings
ko: 대기열 설정

en: Control Panel
ko: 제어 패널

en: Tool Settings
ko: 도구 설정

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Remove items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Clear Queue
ko: 대기열 지우기

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: No tasks
ko: 작업 없음

en: 1 task | %1 tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %1개

[ctx: #info: total number of items to process]
en: Total:
ko: 합계:

[ctx: batch queue manager is ready to use]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Queues)
en: &Queues
ko: 대기열(&Q)

en: (renamed to %1)
ko: (%1(으)로 이름 바뀜)

en: Failed to create file...
ko: 파일을 만들지 못했습니다...

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Enhance
ko: 강화

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Decorate
ko: 장식

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Convert
ko: 변환

[ctx: @label]
en: No setting available
ko: 사용 가능한 설정 없음

[ctx: @title: original item name]
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: @title: target item name]
en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

[ctx: @title: enhance tools category]
en: Enhance
ko: 강화

[ctx: @title: decorate tools category]
en: Decorate
ko: 장식

[ctx: @title: filters tools category]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: @title: convert tools category]
en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 흐름

en: History
ko: 역사

[ctx: @title: batch worklow name]
en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @title: batch workflow tools list]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @title: batch workflow description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: No Rating assigned
ko: 할당된 벌점 없음

en: Reset contents
ko: 내용 초기화

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: In All
ko: 모두에서

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: In One of
ko: 다음 중 하나로

[ctx: @option: default kind of search options combined]
en: Any
ko: 임의

en: any color depth
ko: 임의 색 농도

en: 8 bits per channel
ko: 채널당 8비트

en: 16 bits per channel
ko: 채널당 16비트

en: Search items located in
ko: 다음 위치에 있는 항목 검색:

en: The album name contains
ko: 앨범 이름에 다음이 포함됨:

en: The album caption contains
ko: 앨범 캡션에 다음이 포함됨:

en: The album category is
ko: 앨범 분류가 다음과 같음:

en: Return items with tag
ko: 태그가 있는 항목 반환

en: A tag of the item contains
ko: 항목의 태그에 다음이 포함됨:

en: Not Tagged
ko: 태그가 붙지 않음

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Modification
ko: 수정

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

en: Color Depth
ko: 색 농도

en: Color Model
ko: 색상 모델

en: Lens
ko: 렌즈

en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 모드

en: Subject Distance
ko: 피사체 거리

en: Distance of the subject from the lens
ko: 렌즈와 피사체간 거리

en: Macro, close or distant view
ko: 접사, 표준, 망원 시야

en: Altitude range
ko: 고도 범위

en: Item has no GPS info
ko: 항목에 GPS 정보가 없음

en: Not Geo-located
ko: 지리적 위치 없음

en: Return items created by
ko: 다음에 의해 생성된 항목 반환

[ctx: @label: item comment]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Return items whose comment contains
ko: 주석이 포함된 항목 반환

en: Return items commented by
ko: 다음에 의해 주석이 달린 항목 반환:

en: Headline
ko: 표제

en: Return items with the IPTC headline
ko: IPTC 표제가 있는 항목 반환

en: Return items with the IPTC title
ko: IPTC 제목이 있는 항목 반환

en: Find items that have associated all these words:
ko: 다음 단어와 관련된 항목 찾기:

[ctx: @label: search items without caption property]
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비

en: Return items with the aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비가 있는 항목 반환

en: Pixel Size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Length of the video
ko: 비디오 길이

[ctx: Seconds]
en: s
ko: 초

en: Frame Rate
ko: 초당 프레임 수

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Return video codec
ko: 비디오 코덱 반환

en: Return Audio Bits Rate
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률 반환

en: Return Audio Channel Type
ko: 오디오 채널 형식 반환

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: Mono
ko: 모노

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: Other Channel Type
ko: 기타 채널 형식

en: Return Audio Codec
ko: 오디오 코덱 반환

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: Any Orientation
ko: 임의 방향

[ctx: Create new search]
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

[ctx: Edit selected search]
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: File, Album, Tags
ko: 파일, 앨범, 태그

en: Geographic position
ko: 지리적 위치

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: New Search
ko: 새 검색

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Try
ko: 시도하기

en: Show ima&ge dimensions
ko: 그림 크기 표시(&G)

en: Show Geolocation Indicator
ko: 지리적 위치 표시기 표시

en: Set this option to show an icon over the image thumbnail if item has geolocation information.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목에 지리적 위치 정보가 있는 경우 이미지 섬네일 위에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Tree-Views
ko: 트리 보기

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Preview shows embedded view if available (faster)
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 내장된 미리 보기 표시(빠름)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Preview shows the full image
ko: 미리 보기에 전체 이미지 표시

[ctx: @label:listbox Mode of RAW preview decoding:]
en: Raw images:
ko: Raw 이미지:

[ctx: @item Automatic choice of RAW image preview source]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @item Embedded preview as RAW image preview source]
en: Embedded preview
ko: 내장된 미리 보기

en: Preview image is converted to 8 bits for a faster viewing
ko: 미리 보기 이미지가 8비트로 변환되어 더 빠르게 볼 수 있습니다

en: Uncheck this if you do not want to convert a 16 bits preview image to 8 bits.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 16비트 미리 보기 이미지를 8비트로 변환합니다.

en: Show icons and text over preview
ko: 미리 보기 위에 아이콘 및 텍스트 표시

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Full-Screen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Mime Types
ko: MIME 형식

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

en: Additional &image file extensions (<a href='image'>Currently-supported types</a>):
ko: 추가 이미지 파일 확장자(<a href='image'>현재 지원되는 형식</a>)(&I):

en: Enter additional image file extensions.
ko: 추가 이미지 파일 확장자를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @item: serail port based camera]
en: Serial
ko: 직렬

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: @label: name of items filter]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Select Mime Types
ko: MIME 형식 선택

[ctx: @title: camera model]
en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: @title: camera port]
en: Port
ko: 포트

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: Auto-&Detect
ko: 자동 감지(&D)

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Always ignore
ko: 항상 무시

en: Import Filters
ko: 필터 가져오기

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Root Album Folders
ko: 루트 앨범 폴더

en: Update collection
ko: 모음집 업데이트

[ctx: #title: collection name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: File write error.
ko: 파일 쓰기 오류입니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editor Window
ko: 편집기 창

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: &Background color:
ko: 배경색(&B):

en: Example:
ko: 예제:

en: Tool Options
ko: 도구 옵션

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: RAW Behavior
ko: RAW 동작

[ctx: @label]
en: When closing the editor
ko: 편집기를 닫을 때

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Always ask to save changes
ko: 항상 저장 여부 묻기

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Save changes automatically
ko: 자동으로 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @label]
en: In main view
ko: 기본 보기에서

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Revert Changes
ko: 변경 사항 되돌리기

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

[ctx: @label: namespace name]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Separator:
ko: 구분자:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Image tags
ko: 이미지 태그

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pick label
ko: 레이블 선택

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Color label
ko: 색상 레이블

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Geolocation information (GPS)
ko: 지리적 위치 정보(GPS)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Views
ko: 보기

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Rotate by changing the content if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 내용을 변경하여 회전

[ctx: @option]
en: Show images/thumbnails &rotated according to orientation tag.
ko: 방향 태그에 따라 회전된 이미지/섬네일을 표시합니다(&R).

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Rotation
ko: 회전

[ctx: method to compare strings]
en: Natural
ko: 자연스럽게

[ctx: method to compare strings]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Enable Color Management
ko: 색 관리 활성화

en: <ul><li>Checked: Color Management is enabled</li><li>Unchecked: Color Management is disabled</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>선택: 색 관리가 활성화됨</li><li>선택 취소됨: 색 관리가 비활성화됨</li></ul>

en: Visit Little CMS project website
ko: Little CMS 프로젝트 웹사이트 방문

en: Working Color Space
ko: 작업 색 공간

en: When the profile of an image does not match the working color space
ko: 이미지의 프로필이 작업 색 공간과 일치하지 않는 경우

en: Ask when opening the image
ko: 이미지를 열 때 묻기

en: Convert the image to the working color space
ko: 이미지를 작업 색 공간으로 변환

en: When an image has no color profile information
ko: 이미지에 색 프로필 정보가 없는 경우

en: Assume it is using the sRGB color space (Internet standard)
ko: sRGB 색 공간(인터넷 표준)을 사용하고 있다고 가정하고

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: and convert it to the working color space
ko: 작업 색 공간으로 변환

en: Assume it is using the working color space
ko: 작업 색 공간을 사용하고 있다고 가정하고

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Convert it from default input color space to working space
ko: 기본 입력 색 공간에서 작업 공간으로 변환

en: When loading a RAW file with uncalibrated colors
ko: 조정되지 않은 색이 있는 RAW 파일을 불러올 때

en: Ask for the input profile
ko: 입력 프로필 묻기

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Automatic color correction
ko: 자동 색상 보정

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Convert it from the default input profile
ko: 기본 입력 프로필에서 변환

en: Color Managed View
ko: 색 관리가 적용된 보기

en: Monitor profile:
ko: 모니터 프로필:

en: Use color managed view for previews and thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기 및 섬네일에 색 관리된 보기 사용

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

[ctx: none of the paths]
en: none
ko: 없음

en: Selecting a thumbbar item loads the image to the right panel
ko: 섬네일 표시줄 항목을 선택할 때 이미지를 오른쪽 패널로 불러오기

en: Set this option to automatically load an image into the right panel when the corresponding item is selected on the thumbbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 섬네일 표시줄에서 항목을 선택할 때 이미지를 오른쪽 패널에 자동으로 불러옵니다.

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Image Editor
ko: 사진 편집기

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Batch Queue Manager
ko: 일괄 작업 대기열 관리자

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Image Loaders
ko: 이미지 불러오기 도구

en: &Replace...
ko: 바꾸기(&R)...

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Image type
ko: 이미지 형식

en: Album name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: Image tags
ko: 이미지 태그

en: Image labels
ko: 이미지 레이블

en: Video Aspect Ratio
ko: 비디오 종횡비

en: Set this option to display the Aspect Ratio of the Video.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 비디오의 종횡비를 표시합니다.

en: Video Duration
ko: 비디오 재생 시간

en: Set this option to display the Duration of the Video.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 비디오 재생 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Video Frame Rate
ko: 비디오 프레임 레이트

en: Album Information
ko: 앨범 정보

en: Album date
ko: 앨범 날짜

en: Album collection
ko: 앨범 모음집

en: Album category
ko: 앨범 분류

en: Album caption
ko: 앨범 캡션

en: Set this option to display the album caption.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 앨범 캡션을 표시합니다.

en: Album preview
ko: 앨범 미리 보기

en: Import Information
ko: 정보 가져오기

en: Item name
ko: 항목 이름

en: Set this option to display the item name.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Item date
ko: 항목 날짜

en: Set this option to display the item date.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Item size
ko: 항목 크기

en: Set this option to display the item size.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 크기를 표시합니다.

en: Item type
ko: 항목 형식

en: Set this option to display the item type.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 형식을 표시합니다.

en: Item dimensions
ko: 항목 크기

en: Set this option to display the item dimensions.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 크기를 표시합니다.
