kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10024 entries)

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Next year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下一月

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上一月

en: Select a week
zh_CN: 选择星期

en: Select a month
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: Select a year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Select the current day
zh_CN: 选择今天

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Week %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 周

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: &Today
zh_CN: 今天(&T)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: To&morrow
zh_CN: 明天(&M)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Next &Week
zh_CN: 下一周(&W)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Next M&onth
zh_CN: 下个月(&O)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Y&esterday
zh_CN: 昨天(&E)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Monday
zh_CN: 上周一(&M)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Friday
zh_CN: 上周五(&F)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Week
zh_CN: 上一周(&W)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last M&onth
zh_CN: 上个月(&O)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: No Date
zh_CN: 无日期

[ctx: @info: week #weeknumber - month name - year string Start: End:]
en: Week #%1 - %2 %3
    %4	%5
zh_CN: 第 %1 周 - %3 年 %2
    %4	%5

[ctx: @info: week properties]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

[ctx: @info: week properties]
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

[ctx: @info: month-name year-string]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2 年 %1 月

en: &Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此位置(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此位置(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Set as Album Thumbnail
zh_CN: 设为相册缩略图

en: Download From Camera
zh_CN: 从相机下载

en: Download && Delete From Camera
zh_CN: 从相机下载并删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this image]
en: Group here
zh_CN: 在此建立分组

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 导出

en: Upload to Camera
zh_CN: 上传到相机

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this item]
en: Group here
zh_CN: 在此建立分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu Insert dragged images before this item]
en: Insert Items here
zh_CN: 插入图像到此位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this item and move them to its album]
en: Group here and move to album
zh_CN: 在此建立分组并移动到相册

en: Assign Tag to Dropped Items
zh_CN: 指定标签到拖放项

en: Change Face Tags
zh_CN: 更改人脸标签

en: Change Face Tag
zh_CN: 更改人脸标签

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Assign Tags to &Selected Items
zh_CN: 指定标签到所选项(&S)

en: Assign Tags to &This Item
zh_CN: 指定标签到此项(&T)

en: Assign Tags to &All Items
zh_CN: 指定标签到所有项(&A)

en: Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: M&erge Here
zh_CN: 合并标签(&E)

en: Set as Tag Thumbnail
zh_CN: 设为标签缩略图

en: Change face name from '%2' to '%3' | Change face names from '%2' to '%3'
zh_CN[0]: 更改人脸名称，从“%2”到“%3”

en: Assign Tag(s) '%1' to Items
zh_CN: 指定标签“%1”到图像

en: Text Filter
zh_CN: 文本过滤器

en: MIME Type Filter
zh_CN: MIME 类型过滤器

en: Geolocation Filter
zh_CN: 地理位置过滤器

en: Images Without Tags
zh_CN: 无标签图像

en: Show images without a tag.
zh_CN: 显示不含标签的图像。

en: Tags Matching Condition
zh_CN: 标签匹配条件

en: Defines in which way the selected tags are combined to filter the images. This also includes the '%1' check box.
zh_CN: 指定如何结合多个选中的标签来对图像进行过滤，“%1”复选框勾选时也生效。

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: Tags Filter
zh_CN: 标签过滤器

en: Images Without Face tags
zh_CN: 无人脸标签图像

en: Show images without a face tag.
zh_CN: 显示不含人脸标签的图像。

en: Face tags Matching Condition
zh_CN: 人脸标签匹配条件

en: Face Tags Filter
zh_CN: 人脸标签过滤器

en: Labels Filter
zh_CN: 标记过滤器

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Restore Tag Filters
zh_CN: 还原标签过滤器

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Tag Filter Mode
zh_CN: 标签过滤模式

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Ignore This Tag
zh_CN: 忽略此标签

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Must Have This Tag
zh_CN: 必须含有此标签

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Must Not Have This Tag
zh_CN: 不得含有此标签

en: Reference Image
zh_CN: 参考图像

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If this is not a face, click to delete it.
zh_CN: 如果这不是人脸，请点击删除它。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: 1 grouped item.
     | %1 grouped items.
zh_CN[0]: %1 张分组图像。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Group is open.
zh_CN: 分组已展开。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Group is closed.
zh_CN: 分组已折叠。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has geolocation information.
zh_CN: 此图像包含地理位置信息。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deselect Item
zh_CN: 取消选择项目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Item
zh_CN: 选择项目

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Set as Album Thumbnail
zh_CN: 设为相册缩略图

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Set as Tag Thumbnail
zh_CN: 设为标签缩略图

[ctx: @action:inmenu Pluralized]
en: Move to Trash | Move %1 Files to Trash
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %1 张图像到回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu Pluralized]
en: Image Quality Sort | Image Quality Sort
zh_CN[0]: 图像品质分类

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Reset Album Icon
zh_CN: 重置相册图标

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: All Albums
zh_CN: 所有相册

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: @action: select tags menu]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Children
zh_CN: 子标签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Parents
zh_CN: 父标签

[ctx: @action: deselect tags menu]
en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

[ctx: @action: group items]
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open All Groups
zh_CN: 展开所有分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Groups
zh_CN: 折叠所有分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Grouped Images
zh_CN: 显示分组图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Grouped Images
zh_CN: 隐藏分组图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 取消分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove From Group
zh_CN: 移出分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected Here
zh_CN: 在此建立所选图像分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Time
zh_CN: 按时间建立所选图像分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Filename
zh_CN: 按文件名建立所选图像分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Timelapse / Burst
zh_CN: 按延时/连拍建立所选图像分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Selected From Groups
zh_CN: 将所选图像移出分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ungroup Selected
zh_CN: 取消所选分组

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: @action: open item with other application]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: New Tag...
zh_CN: 新建标签...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Delete Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Delete Tags
zh_CN: 删除标签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Mark As Face Tag
zh_CN: 标记为人脸标签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Mark As Face Tags
zh_CN: 标记为人脸标签

[ctx: @action: edit tag properties]
en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Unmark Tag As Face
zh_CN: 取消标记为人脸标签

[ctx: @info: context menu]
en: Removes the face property from the selected tag and the face region from the contained images. Can also untag the images if wished.
zh_CN: 移除所选标签的人脸属性，同时移除标签所含图像的人脸区域。如有需要也可以移除图像的标签。

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Unmark Tags As Face
zh_CN: 取消标记为人脸标签

[ctx: @info: context menu]
en: Removes the face property from the selected tags and the face region from the contained images. Can also untag the images if wished.
zh_CN: 移除所选标签的人脸属性，同时移除标签所含图像的人脸区域。如有需要也可以移除图像的标签。

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: A&ssign Tag
zh_CN: 指定标签(&S)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: R&emove Tag
zh_CN: 移除标签(&E)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Remove all Tags
zh_CN: 移除所有标签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Assign Labe&ls
zh_CN: 指定标记(&L)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

[ctx: @action: file open dialog]
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: No import tool available
zh_CN: 无可用导入工具

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: No export tool available
zh_CN: 无可用导出工具

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_CN: 批处理管理器

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Add to Existing Queue
zh_CN: 加入已有队列

en: 1 Item | %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像

[ctx: %1: day of month with two digits, %2: short month name, %3: year]
en: Album Date: %2 %3 %4 - 1 Item | Album Date: %2 %3 %4 - %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 相册日期：%4 年 %3 %2 日 - %1 张图像

[ctx: %2: a tag title; %3: number of subtags]
en: %2 including 1 subtag | %2 including %1 subtags
zh_CN[0]: %2 包含 %1 个子标签

[ctx: %2: the previous string (e.g. 'Foo including 7 subtags'); %1: number of items in tag]
en: %2 - 1 Item | %2 - %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %2 - %1 张图像

en: %2 - 1 Item | %2 - %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %2 - %1 张图像

en: Keyword Search - 1 Item | Keyword Search - %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 关键字搜索 - %1 张图像

en: Advanced Search - 1 Item | Advanced Search - %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 高级搜索 - %1 张图像

[ctx: Month String - Year String]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2 年 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Target Folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: <p>Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to move the selected images into.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请从 digiKam 数据库中选择目标相册以移动所选图像。</p>

en: Album "%1"
zh_CN: 相册“%1”

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

[ctx: filename]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: unknown / invalid image dimension]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: width x height (megapixels Mpx)]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_CN: %1x%2 (%3M 像素)

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

[ctx: unknown / invalid image aspect ratio]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比：

en: Photograph Properties
zh_CN: 照片属性

en: Make/Model:
zh_CN: 制造商/型号：

[ctx: camera lens]
en: Lens:
zh_CN: 镜头：

[ctx: creation date of the image]
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Aperture/Focal:
zh_CN: 光圈/焦距：

en: Exposure/Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 曝光时间/感光度：

en: Mode/Program:
zh_CN: 模式/程序：

[ctx: camera flash settings]
en: Flash:
zh_CN: 闪光灯：

en: White Balance:
zh_CN: 白平衡：

en: Audio/Video Properties
zh_CN: 音频/视频属性

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时间长度：

en: Frame Rate:
zh_CN: 帧速率：

en: Video Codec:
zh_CN: 视频编码：

en: Audio Bit Rate:
zh_CN: 音频比特率：

en: Audio Channel Type:
zh_CN: 音频声道：

en: Audio Codec:
zh_CN: 音频编码：

en: digiKam Properties
zh_CN: digiKam 属性

en: Album:
zh_CN: 相册：

[ctx: title of the file]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: caption of the file]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Labels:
zh_CN: 标记：

en: Album Properties
zh_CN: 相册属性

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Items:
zh_CN: 结果数量：

en: Collection:
zh_CN: 相册集合：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: Yes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: Partially]
en: Partially
zh_CN: 部分

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: No]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Reproducible:
zh_CN: 可重现：

[ctx: Image filter description]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: Technical Parameters
zh_CN: 技术参数

en: <i>Binary Data</i>
zh_CN: <b>二进制数据</b>

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Load Plugins...
zh_CN: 正在加载插件...

en: Checking ICC repository...
zh_CN: 正在检查 ICC 特性文件...

en: Clean up Database...
zh_CN: 清理数据库...

en: Loading albums...
zh_CN: 正在加载相册...

en: <p>The ICC profiles folder seems to be invalid.</p><p>If you want to try setting it again, choose "Yes" here, otherwise choose "No", and the "Color Management" feature will be disabled until you solve this issue.</p>
zh_CN: <p>ICC 色彩特性文件所在的文件夹无效。</p><p>要重新设置该文件夹，请选择“是”。如果选择“否”，色彩管理功能将被禁用，直至问题被解决为止。</p>

en: ExifTool is not available in your digiKam installation or is not working correctly. Go to the digiKam settings and check the availability of the ExifTool binary file in the metadata section.
zh_CN: ExifTool 不可用或者工作不正常。请在 digiKam 设置窗口的“元数据”页面检查 ExifTool 的可执行文件是否可用。

en: No item selected (%1 item) | No item selected (%1 items)
zh_CN[0]: 无选中项 (共 %1 项)

en: No item selected (%1 [%2] item) | No item selected (%1 [%2] items)
zh_CN[0]: 无选中项 (共 %1 [%2] 项)

en: No item selected (%1 item. With grouped items: %2) | No item selected (%1 items. With grouped items: %2)
zh_CN[0]: 无选中项 (共 %1 项，含已分组项：%2)

en: 1/%2 item selected (%3/%4) | %1/%2 items selected (%3/%4)
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1/%2 个项目 (%3/%4)

en: 1/%2 [%3] item selected (%4/%5) | %1/%2 [%3] items selected (%4/%5)
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1/%2 [%3] 个项目 (%4/%5)

en: 1/%2 item selected. Total with grouped items: %3 | %1/%2 items selected. Total with grouped items: %3
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1/%2 个项目。含已分组项目：%3

en: 1/%2 [%3/%4] item selected (%5/%6) | %1/%2 [%3/%4] items selected (%5/%6)
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1/%2 [%3/%4] 个项目 (%5/%6)

en: 1/%2 item selected. With grouped items: %3/%4 | %1/%2 items selected. With grouped items: %3/%4
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1/%2 个项目，含已分组项：%3/%4

en:  (%1 of %2)
zh_CN:  (第 %1 项，共 %2 项)

en:  (%1 of %2 [%3] )
zh_CN:  (第 %1 项，共 %2 [%3] 项)

en:  (%1 of %2. Total with grouped items: %3)
zh_CN:  (第 %1 项，共 %2 项，含已分组项：%3)

en: %1 item hidden | %1 items hidden
zh_CN[0]: %1 隐藏项

en: Write Metadata to File | Write Metadata to Selected Files
zh_CN[0]: 将元数据写入所选文件

en: Reread Metadata From File | Reread Metadata From Selected Files
zh_CN[0]: 从所选文件重新读取元数据

en: Auto-Detecting Camera...
zh_CN: 正在自动检测相机...

en: Opening Download Dialog...
zh_CN: 正在打开下载对话框...

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

en: USB Storage Devices
zh_CN: USB 存储设备

en: Card Readers
zh_CN: 读卡器

en: Add Images...
zh_CN: 添加图像...

en: Adds new items to an Album.
zh_CN: 添加新项目到相册。

en: Add Folders...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Adds new folders to Album library.
zh_CN: 添加新文件夹到相册集合。

en: Images found in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中找到的图像

en: You have chosen a bright color scheme. We switch to a dark icon theme. The icon theme is available after a restart of digiKam.
zh_CN: 您选择了一套浅色主题，图标将自动切换为深色主题，并在下次重新启动 digiKam 时生效。

en: You have chosen a dark color scheme. We switch to a bright icon theme. The icon theme is available after a restart of digiKam.
zh_CN: 您选择了一套深色主题，图标将自动切换为浅色主题，并在下次重新启动 digiKam 时生效。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder to Parse
zh_CN: 选择要分析的文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folders to Import into Album
zh_CN: 选择要导入相册的文件夹

en: <p>Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to import folders into.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请从 digiKam 数据库中选择目标相册以导入文件夹。</p>

en: The folder %1 is part of the album path and cannot be imported recursively!
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 是该相册路径的一部分，不能被递归导入！

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Initializing Main View...
zh_CN: 正在初始化主视图...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Refresh the current contents.
zh_CN: 刷新当前内容。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Creates a new empty Album in the collection.
zh_CN: 新建一个空相册到相册集合。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Move to Album...
zh_CN: 移动到相册(&M)...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Move selected images into an album.
zh_CN: 将所选图像移动到目标相册。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Copy to...
zh_CN: 复制到(&C)...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Copy selected images to a target folder.
zh_CN: 将所选图像复制到目标相册。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete Album
zh_CN: 删除相册

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Edit album properties and collection information.
zh_CN: 编辑相册属性和相册集合信息。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Write Metadata to Files
zh_CN: 写入元数据到文件

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Updates metadata of files in the current album with the contents of digiKam database (file metadata will be overwritten with data from the database).
zh_CN: 使用 digiKam 数据库的内容更新当前相册中文件的元数据 (文件元数据将被数据库中的数据覆盖)。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Reread Metadata From Files
zh_CN: 重新读取文件元数据

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Updates the digiKam database from the metadata of the files in the current album (information in the database will be overwritten with data from the files' metadata).
zh_CN: 使用当前相册中文件元数据更新 digiKam 的数据库(数据库中的数据将被文件元数据覆盖)。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Tag Manager
zh_CN: 标签管理器

[ctx: @action: new tag]
en: N&ew...
zh_CN: 新建(&E)...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Assign Tag
zh_CN: 指定标签

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @action: Go to thumbnails (icon) view]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: @action: View the selected image]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @action: Switch to map view]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: @action: Switch to table view]
en: Table
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Open the selected item.
zh_CN: 打开所选项目。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open With Default Application
zh_CN: 使用默认程序打开

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Open the selected item with default assigned application.
zh_CN: 使用默认的应用程序打开所选项目。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open the image editor.
zh_CN: 打开图像编辑器。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Light Table
zh_CN: 多图对比

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Place onto Light Table
zh_CN: 添加到多图对比

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Place the selected items on the light table thumbbar.
zh_CN: 将所选项目添加到多图对比工具的缩略图栏。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to Light Table
zh_CN: 添加到多图对比

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Add selected items to the light table thumbbar.
zh_CN: 将所选项目添加到多图对比工具的缩略图栏。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_CN: 批处理管理器

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to Current Queue
zh_CN: 加入当前队列

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Add selected items to current queue from batch manager.
zh_CN: 将所选项目加入到批处理管理器的当前队列。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to New Queue
zh_CN: 加入新建队列

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Add selected items to a new queue from batch manager.
zh_CN: 将所选项目加入到批处理管理器的新建队列。

[ctx: @action: Import photos from camera]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Write Metadata to Selected Files
zh_CN: 写入元数据到所选文件

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Reread Metadata From Selected Files
zh_CN: 重新读取所选文件元数据

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Scan for Faces
zh_CN: 扫描人脸

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Recognize Faces
zh_CN: 识别人脸

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Remove all Faces
zh_CN: 移除所有人脸

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Find Similar...
zh_CN: 查找相似项...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Find similar images using selected item as reference.
zh_CN: 将所选项目作为参考查找相似的图像。

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Change the filename of the currently selected item.
zh_CN: 更改所选项目的文件名。

[ctx: @action: Non-pluralized]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete permanently without confirmation
zh_CN: 彻底删除而无需确认

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Move to trash without confirmation
zh_CN: 移动到回收站而无需确认

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Sort Albums
zh_CN: 相册排序(&S)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Sort Albums in tree-view.
zh_CN: 对树形视图中的相册进行排序。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Folder
zh_CN: 按文件夹

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Category
zh_CN: 按分类

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Include Album Sub-Tree
zh_CN: 包含子相册内容

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Activate this option to show all sub-albums below the current album.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将显示当前相册的所有子相册内容。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Include Tag Sub-Tree
zh_CN: 包含子标签内容

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Activate this option to show all images marked by the given tag and all its sub-tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将显示当前标签的所有子标签内容。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Show All Grouped Items As Open
zh_CN: 展开显示所有分组

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Activate this option to show all grouped items as open.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将展开显示所有分组中的项目。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Sort Items
zh_CN: 项目排序(&S)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: The value by which the images in one album are sorted in the thumbnail view
zh_CN: 图像在相册缩略图视图中的排序方式

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Path
zh_CN: 按路径

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Creation Date
zh_CN: 按创建日期

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Modification Date
zh_CN: 按修改日期

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By File Size
zh_CN: 按文件体积

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Rating
zh_CN: 按评分

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Image Size
zh_CN: 按图像尺寸

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 按宽高比

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Face type
zh_CN: 按人脸类型

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Similarity
zh_CN: 按相似度

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Manual and Name
zh_CN: 按人工排序和名称

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Manual and Date
zh_CN: 按人工排序和日期

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Item Sort &Order
zh_CN: 项目排序方向(&O)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Defines whether images are sorted in ascending or descending manner.
zh_CN: 选择按照升序还是降序方式排序图像。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排列

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序排列

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Separate Items
zh_CN: 项目分栏

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: The categories in which the images in the thumbnail view are displayed
zh_CN: 相册缩略图视图中项目分栏显示的方式

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flat List
zh_CN: 扁平列表

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Album
zh_CN: 按相册

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Format
zh_CN: 按格式

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Month
zh_CN: 按月份

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Faces
zh_CN: 按人脸

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Item Separation Order
zh_CN: 分栏排序方向

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: The sort order of the groups of separated items
zh_CN: 选择按照升序还是降序方式排序分栏。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Show Thumbbar
zh_CN: 显示缩略图栏

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放到 100%

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Fit to &Window
zh_CN: 适合窗口(&W)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Color-Managed View
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Advanced Search...
zh_CN: 高级搜索...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Find Duplicates...
zh_CN: 查找重复项...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Database Migration...
zh_CN: 数据库迁移...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Maintenance...
zh_CN: 系统维护...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Scan for new Items
zh_CN: 扫描新增项目

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add Camera Manually...
zh_CN: 手动添加相机...

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading cameras...
zh_CN: 正在加载相机...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Exit Preview Mode
zh_CN: 退出预览模式

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一张图像

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一张图像

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: First Image
zh_CN: 第一张图像

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Last Image
zh_CN: 最后一张图像

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选内容到剪贴板

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Edit Titles
zh_CN: 编辑标题

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Edit Comments
zh_CN: 编辑注释

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Show Assigned Tags
zh_CN: 显示已指定标签

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Adjust Exif Orientation Tag
zh_CN: 调整 EXIF 方向标签

[ctx: @action: normal exif orientation]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flipped Horizontally
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Upside Down
zh_CN: 旋转 (180 度)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flipped Vertically
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Right / Horiz. Flipped
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右) / 翻转 (水平)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Right / Vert. Flipped
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右) / 翻转 (垂直)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotated Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: @action: rotate image left]
en: Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @action: rotate image right]
en: Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Auto Rotate/Flip Using Exif Information
zh_CN: 使用 EXIF 信息自动旋转/翻转

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading themes...
zh_CN: 正在加载主题...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Themes
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading tools...
zh_CN: 正在加载工具...

en: CompactFlash Card Reader
zh_CN: CompactFlash (CF) 读卡器

en: Memory Stick Reader
zh_CN: Memory Stick (记忆棒) 读卡器

en: SmartMedia Card Reader
zh_CN: SmartMedia (SM) 读卡器

en: SD / MMC Card Reader
zh_CN: SD/MMC 读卡器

en: xD Card Reader
zh_CN: xD 读卡器

en: USB Disk
zh_CN: U 盘

[ctx: non-USB removable storage device]
en: Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

[ctx: <drive type> "<device name or label>" at <mount path>]
en: %1 "%2" at %3
zh_CN: %1“%2”挂载于 %3

[ctx: <drive type> "<device name or label>"]
en: %1 "%2"
zh_CN: %1“%2”

[ctx: <drive type> at <mount path>]
en: %1 at %2
zh_CN: %1 挂载于 %2

en: Cannot access the storage device.
zh_CN: 无法访问该存储设备。

en: Images on %1
zh_CN: %1 中的图像

en: The specified device ("%1") is not valid.
zh_CN: 指定的设备(“%1”)无效。

en: The specified camera ("%1") is not supported.
zh_CN: 指定的相机(“%1”)不受支持。

[ctx: @title Main Tools]
en: Main Tools
zh_CN: 主要工具

[ctx: @title Post Processing Tools]
en: Post-Processing
zh_CN: 后期处理

[ctx: @title Export Tools]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @title Import Tools]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Browse)
en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Album)
en: &Album
zh_CN: 相册(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tag)
en: T&ag
zh_CN: 标签(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Image)
en: &Item
zh_CN: 项目(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (View)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: I&mport
zh_CN: 导入(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Open camera dialog at "path"
zh_CN: 打开位于 "path" 的相机对话框

en: Open camera dialog for the device with Solid UDI "udi"
zh_CN: 打开 Solid UDI 为 "udi" 设备的相机对话框

en: Automatically detect and open a connected gphoto2 camera
zh_CN: 自动检测并打开已连接的 gphoto2 相机

en: Start digikam with the SQLite database file found in the directory "dir"
zh_CN: 启动 digiKam 时使用在 "dir" 目录中发现的 SQLite 数据库文件

en: Start digikam with the configuration file "config"
zh_CN: 启动 digiKam 时使用名为 "config" 的配置文件

en: <p>You are running digiKam as a 32-bit version on a 64-bit Windows.</p><p>Please install the 64-bit version of digiKam to get a better experience with digiKam.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您正在 64 位 Windows 操作系统中运行 32 位版本的 digiKam。</p><p>请安装 64 位版本的 digiKam 以获得更好的使用体验。</p>

en: Run-time Qt SQLite or MySQL database plugin is not available. please install it.
    There is no database plugin installed on your computer.
zh_CN: Qt SQLite 运行时组件或 MySQL 数据库插件不可用。请安装该组件。
    本机并未安装任何数据库插件。

en: Run-time Qt SQLite or MySQL database plugin are not available. Please install it.
    Database plugins installed on your computer are listed below.
zh_CN: Qt SQLite 运行时组件或 MySQL 数据库插件不可用。请安装该组件。
    本机已安装的数据库插件如下：

en: <p>The given path for the config file is not valid. Either its parent directory does not exist, it is a directory itself or it cannot be read/written to.</p>
zh_CN: <p>配置文件的指定路径无效。原因可能是它的父目录不存在，或者它是一个目录，或者它无法被读写。</p>

en: %1 Image (%2)
zh_CN: %1 图像 (%2)

en: TIFF Image (*.tiff *.tif)
zh_CN: TIFF 图像 (*.tiff *.tif)

en: JPEG Image (*.jpg *.jpeg *.jpe)
zh_CN: JPEG 图像 (*.jpg *.jpeg *.jpe)

en: JPEG2000 Image (*.jp2 *.j2k *.jpx *.pgx)
zh_CN: JPEG2000 图像 (*.jp2 *.j2k *.jpx *.pgx)

en: Progressive Graphics file (*.pgf)
zh_CN: PGF 图像 (*.pgf)

en: High Efficiency Image Coding (*.heic *.heif)
zh_CN: HEIF 图像 (*.heic *.heif)

en: Flexible Image Transport System (*.fts *.fit *.fits)
zh_CN: FITS 灵活图像传输系统 (*.fts *.fit *.fits)

en: Raw Images (%1)
zh_CN: RAW 图像 (%1)

en: All supported files (%1)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (%1)

en: IRC: %1 - #digikam
    Feedback: %2
    Documentation: %3
    
    Build date: %4 (target: %5)
zh_CN: IRC 频道：%1 - #digikam
    提交反馈：%2
    使用文档：%3
    
    构建日期：%4 (目标平台：%5)

en: IRC: %1 - #digikam
    Feedback: %2
    Documentation: %3
    
    Build date: %4 (target: %5)
    Revision: %6
    Branch: %7
zh_CN: IRC 频道：%1 - #digikam
    提交反馈：%2
    使用文档：%3
    
    构建日期：%4 (目标平台：%5)
    修订版本：%6
    代码分支：%7

[ctx: go to previous image]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: go to next image]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Add a Face Tag
zh_CN: 添加人脸标签...

en: Clear all faces on this image
zh_CN: 清除此图像的所有人脸标签

en: Mark all unconfirmed faces as ignored
zh_CN: 标记所有未确认人脸为已忽略

en: Show Face Tags
zh_CN: 显示人脸标签

en: Add a focus point
zh_CN: 添加焦点

en: Show focus points
zh_CN: 显示焦点

en: Show Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Fuzzy Search images, as duplicates, sketch, searches by similarities]
en: Similarity
zh_CN: 相似项

[ctx: Search images on a map]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Scan collection for faces
zh_CN: 扫描相册集合中的人脸

en: Welcome to Face Management in digiKam. If this is your first time using this feature, please consider using the Help Box in the Bottom Left Side Panel.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 digiKam 的人脸管理功能。如果您是第一次使用此功能，可以在左侧栏最下方的面板查看帮助框。

en: Face recognition is aborted, because there are no identities to recognize. Please add new identities.
zh_CN: 人脸识别已中止，因为没有可供识别的人物。请添加新人物。

[ctx: Browse images sorted by depicted people]
en: People
zh_CN: 人物

[ctx: Advanced search images, access stored searches]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Open Tag Manager
zh_CN: 打开标签管理器

en: No Tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Existing Tags
zh_CN: 已有标签

en: No Tags Album
zh_CN: 无标签相册

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Time Unit:
zh_CN: 时间单位：

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: <p>Select the histogram time unit.</p><p>You can change the graph decade to zoom in or zoom out over time.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择直方图的时间单位。</p><p>时间轴将根据单位进行相应的缩放。</p>

en: <p>Select the histogram scale.</p><p>If the date's maximal counts are small, you can use the linear scale.</p><p>Logarithmic scale can be used when the maximal counts are big; if it is used, all values (small and large) will be visible on the graph.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择直方图缩放方式。</p><p>如果日期的最大项目数量较少，请使用线性缩放。</p><p>如果日期的最大项目数量较多，请使用对数缩放。使用对数缩放时，无论项目数量多少都能被反映在图表上。</p>

[ctx: @info: timeline sidebar]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: @info: timeline sidebar]
en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Clear current selection
zh_CN: 清除所选日期

en: If you press this button, the current date selection on the time-line will be cleared.
zh_CN: 如果您按下此按钮，当前选择的日期将会从时间轴中清除。

en: Enter the name of the current dates search to save in the "Searches" view
zh_CN: 输入名称以命名当前日期搜索结果，用于将其保存到“搜索”视图。

en: Save current selection to a new virtual Album
zh_CN: 保存当前显示项目到新的虚拟相册

en: If you press this button, the dates selected on the time-line will be saved to a new search virtual Album using the name set on the left.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，当前时间轴的所选日期将以左侧输入的名称保存到一个新的虚拟相册。

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: no item
zh_CN: 无项目

en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

[ctx: Filters as in Search type Filters]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Cannot open the root album. It is not a physical location.
zh_CN: 无法打开根相册。因为它不是物理位置。

en: The current query from the database returned no results. Change search settings or select an album with content.
zh_CN: 当前查询没有从数据库返回任何结果。请更改搜索设置，或者选择一个包含内容的相册。

en: Fuzzy Sketch Search
zh_CN: 模糊画图搜索

en: Fuzzy Image Search
zh_CN: 模糊图像搜索

en: Map Search
zh_CN: 地图搜索

en: Last Search
zh_CN: 上次搜索

en: FacesDetector
zh_CN: 人脸检测程序

en: A face recognition task is already running. Only one task can be running at a time. Please wait until it is finished.
zh_CN: 已经有一个人脸识别任务正在运行。每次只能运行一个任务。请等待当前任务完成后重试。

[ctx: @info: item icon view]
en: The storage location of this image
    is currently not available
zh_CN: 此图像的存储位置当前不可用。

[ctx: @title: item icon view]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @info]
en: Online help about trash-bin
zh_CN: 获取关于回收站的在线帮助

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Restore only the last entry in the trash-bin.
zh_CN: 还原回收站中的最近一个条目。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore selection of files from the trash-bin.
zh_CN: 还原回收站中选中的文件

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Remove permanently the items selection or all items from the trash-bin.
zh_CN: 永久移除回收站中选中项目的或者所有项目。

en: Selected Items Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除所选项

en: All Items Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除所有项

en: Confirm Undo
zh_CN: 确认撤销

en: Are you sure you want to restore %1 item? | Are you sure you want to restore %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要还原 %1 项吗？

en: Confirm Restore
zh_CN: 确认还原

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1 item permanently? | Are you sure you want to delete %1 items permanently?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要彻底删除 %1 项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL items permanently?
zh_CN: 您确定要彻底删除所有项目吗？

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选中内容

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: %1/%2 items selected
zh_CN: 已选中 %1 项，共 %2 项

en: More than 650 user-reports closed on bugzilla.
zh_CN: 解决了 650 多个用户上报的程序缺陷。

en: Port code to Qt6 framework (code still compatible with Qt5 API).
zh_CN: 程序的代码已经移植到 Qt6 程序框架 (代码仍兼容 Qt5 API)。

en: Windows Installer is now compiled natively with Microsoft VCPKG tool-chain and use Qt6 and KF6 frameworks.
zh_CN: Windows 安装程序现在使用 Microsoft VCPKG 工具链进行原生环境编译，且使用了 Qt6 和 KF6 程序框架。

en: Add JPEG-XL, WEBP, and AVIF export settings everywhere.
zh_CN: 在程序各个相关位置添加 JPEG-XL、WebP、AVIF 导出设置。

en: Add convert to lossless JPEG-XL, WEBP, and AVIF while importing from camera.
zh_CN: 添加从相机导入时转换到无损 JPEG-XL、WebP、AVIF 的功能。

en: Add JPEG-XL; WEBP, and AVIF converters in Batch Queue Manager.
zh_CN: 在批处理管理器中添加 JPEG-XL、WebP、AVIF 转换插件。

en: Versionning: add support of JPEG-XL, HEIF, WEBP, and AVIF as lossless image format to store versionned images in editor.
zh_CN: 版本管理功能：新增支持 JPEG-XL、HEIF、WebP、AVIF 作为无损图像格式来存储多版本图像。

en: Usability: add hamburger menu to tool-bar if main menu is hidden.
zh_CN: 易用性：添加汉堡菜单到工具栏，在主菜单隐藏时显示。

en: Metadata: add new option to write metadata to files with ExifTool backend.
zh_CN: 元数据：新增写入元数据到文件的新选项到 ExifTool 后端程序支持。

en: Metadata: optional write metadata operations to DNG and RAW files are now always delegated to ExifTool Backend.
zh_CN: 元数据：DNG 和 RAW 文件的可选元数据操作现在由 ExifTool 后端程序负责进行。

en: Metadata: optimize layout of Metadata Edit plugin for a better usability.
zh_CN: 元数据：优化元数据编辑插件的界面布局以提高易用性。

en: Metadata: add new options to save and load configuration profiles in Advanced Metadata Settings Panel.
zh_CN: 元数据：在高级元数据设置面板新增用于保存和加载配置方案的选项。

en: Advanced Rename: add increment file counter to sequence numbering from with option [c] or [c,step].
zh_CN: 高级重命名：新增增量文件计数器，以便为使用 [c] 或者 [c,step] 选项时的文件序列进行编号。

en: Advanced Rename: add random text sequence numbering with option [r].
zh_CN: 高级重命名：新增随机文字序列编号选项 [r]。

en: Advanced Rename: add configurable first character for the unique modifier with {unique:n,c}.
zh_CN: 高级重命名：为使用了 {unique:n,c} 的唯一修饰符新增了可配置第一个字符的功能。

en: Advanced Search: add search for items by number of face regions.
zh_CN: 高级重命名：新增按照人脸区域数量搜索项目的功能。

en: Advanced Search: add search for items without face regions.
zh_CN: 高级重命名：新增搜索无人脸区域项目的功能。

en: Collections: add support for cross-platform network paths.
zh_CN: 相册集合：新增对跨平台网络路径的支持。

en: Database: add support for SQLite WAL (Write-Ahead-Logging) mode.
zh_CN: 数据库：新增对 SQLite WAL (记录日志前写入) 模式的支持。

en: Add spell-checking support in caption text widget using KF5::Sonnet component.
zh_CN: 使用 KF5::Sonnet 组件在标题文字控件中添加拼写检查支持。

en: Add Spellcheck config panel in Settings/Miscellaneous for digiKam and Showfoto.
zh_CN: 在 digiKam 和 ShowFoto 的其他设置页面添加拼写检查配置面板。

en: Add online translations support to Alternative Language text editor widget.
zh_CN: 为备选语言文字编辑器控件添加在线翻译服务支持。

en: Add Localize config panel in Settings/Miscellaneous for digiKam and Showfoto.
zh_CN: 在 digiKam 和 ShowFoto 的其他设置页面添加本地化配置面板。

en: Add settings to list preferred alternative/translated languages in text edit widget.
zh_CN: 为文字编辑控件的偏好备选语言/翻译语言列表添加设置。

en: Allow to use Global or Customized Image Quality Sorting settings everywhere.
zh_CN: 允许在程序相关的各个位置使用全局或者自定义图像品质分类器设置。

en: Add Icon-View settings to customize Labels visibility over thumbnails.
zh_CN: 新增图标视图设置以便自定义缩略图的标签可见性。

en: Add support for float16 (half float) images in the TIFF Loader.
zh_CN: TIFF 加载程序新增对 float16 (半浮点) 图像的支持。

en: Add new maintenance tool to perform <a href="https://community.kde.org/GSoc/2022/StatusReports/PhuocKhanhLe">Aesthetic Detection to classify images using deep learning model</a>.
zh_CN: 维护工具新增基于深度学习模型的<a href="https://community.kde.org/GSoc/2022/StatusReports/PhuocKhanhLe">美感检测</a>功能来对图像品质进行分类。

en: Add new tool <a href="https://community.kde.org/GSoC/2022/StatusReports/QuocHungTran">to perform OCR over scanned text</a>.
zh_CN: 添加用于<a href="https://community.kde.org/GSoC/2022/StatusReports/QuocHungTran">为扫描文本进行 OCR</a> 的新工具。

en: Queue Manager: add new tool to assign pick label automatically by parsing image quality.
zh_CN: 队列管理器：新增用于通过解析图像品质来自动分配挑选标记的新工具。

en: Queue Manager: add new tool to assign rating, pick, and color labels in batch.
zh_CN: 队列管理器：新增用于批量分配评分、挑选标记、颜色标记的新工具。

en: Queue Manager: add new tool to assign titles and captions in batch.
zh_CN: 队列管理器：新增批量分配标题和说明文字的新工具。

en: Documentation: <a href=" https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html">Rewrite handbook</a> from DocBook to Sphinx/ReStructuredText framework.
zh_CN: 使用文档：<a href=" https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html">重写 digiKam 使用手册</a>，文档框架从 DocBook 移植到了 Sphinx/ReStructuredText。

en: Update G'MIC-Qt tool to last version 3.2.2 and finalize MacOS port and improve stability of plugin.
zh_CN: 更新 G'MIC-Qt 工具到最新的 3.2.2 版，完成相关插件的 macOS 移植，改善其稳定性。

en: Update internal RAW engine to last Libraw snapshot 2023-11-21.
zh_CN: 更新内建 RAW 引擎到最新版本的 Libraw snapshot 2023-11-21。

en: New RAW features: Phase One/Leaf IIQ-S v2 support Canon CR3 filmrolls/RawBurst Canon CRM (movie) files Tiled bit-packed (and 16-bit unpacked) DNGs (non-standard) Deflate-compressed integer DNG files are allowed Canon EOS R3, R7 and R10 Fujifilm X-H2S, X-T30 II OM System OM-1 Leica M11 Sony A7-IV (ILCE-7M4) DJI Mavic 3
zh_CN: 全新 RAW 功能：Phase One/Leaf IIQ-S v2 支持、Canon CR3 filmrolls/RawBurst Canon CRM (影片) 文件支持、Tiled bit-packed (和 16-bit unpacked) DNG 文件 (非标准) 支持、允许 Deflate 压缩的整数 DNG 文件、支持 Canon EOS R3、R7、R10、Fujifilm X-H2S、X-T30 II、OM System、OM-1、Leica M11、Sony A7-IV (ILCE-7M4)、DJI Mavic 3

en: ...and much more.
zh_CN: ...更多详情请访问 digiKam 官方网站查看。

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新版特性

en: Some of the new features in this release of digiKam include (compared to digiKam 7):
zh_CN: 这一版 digiKam 的新特性包括 (相比于 digiKam 7x)：

en: About
zh_CN: 软件简介

en: digiKam is an open source photo management program designed to import, organize, enhance, search and export your digital images to and from your computer.
zh_CN: digiKam 是一款自由开源的专业照片管理程序，它可以对数字图像进行导入导出、组织整理、修改润色、标记搜索等工作。

en: Currently, you are in the Album view mode of digiKam. Albums are the places where your files are stored, and are identical to the folders on your hard disk.
zh_CN: 您当前查看的是 digiKam 的相册视图模式。相册是您存储图像、视频和音频等文件的位置，您可以把它看成是计算机存储设备中的文件夹。您现在位于相册集合的根目录。请点击左侧栏的“相册”标签页，在树形图中选择一个相册文件夹，即可开始浏览图像。

en: digiKam has many powerful features which are described in the <a href="https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html">documentation</a>
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html">digiKam 在线文档</a> 了解软件的更多特性。

en: The <a href="https://www.digikam.org">digiKam homepage</a> provides information about new versions of digiKam.
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="https://www.digikam.org">digiKam 官方网站</a> 了解新版软件信息。

en: Welcome to digiKam %1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 digiKam %1

en: Background Image Credits
zh_CN: 背景作者

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Camera:
zh_CN: 相机：

en: Lens:
zh_CN: 镜头：

en: Hide grouped items
zh_CN: 隐藏分组内项目

en: Ignore grouping
zh_CN: 忽略分组

en: Show grouping in tree
zh_CN: 显示分组为树形目录

en: Audio/video properties
zh_CN: 音频/视频属性

en: Audio bitrate
zh_CN: 音频码率

en: Audio channel type
zh_CN: 音频声道

en: Audio Codec
zh_CN: 音频编码

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时间长度

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: Video codec
zh_CN: 视频编码

en: Configure column "%1"
zh_CN: 配置“%1”列

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: digiKam properties
zh_CN: digiKam 属性

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Pick label
zh_CN: 挑选标记

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Color label
zh_CN: 颜色标记

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Pick label
zh_CN: 挑选标记

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Color label
zh_CN: 颜色标记

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rejected
zh_CN: 否决

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: File properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改时间

[ctx: @item: tableview]
en: Human readable
zh_CN: 人类可理解格式

[ctx: @item: tableview]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通

en: Display format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Geo properties
zh_CN: 地理位置属性

en: Geotagged
zh_CN: 包含地理位置标签

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Metric units
zh_CN: 公制单位

en: Imperial units
zh_CN: 英制单位

en: Item properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Pixel count
zh_CN: 像素数目

en: Bit depth
zh_CN: 色彩位深

en: Color mode
zh_CN: 色彩模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentRelations)
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Creation date/time
zh_CN: 创建日期/时间

en: Digitization date/time
zh_CN: 数字化日期/时间

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Similarity
zh_CN: 相似项

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Photo properties
zh_CN: 照片属性

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Camera maker
zh_CN: 相机制造商

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Camera model
zh_CN: 相机型号

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光时间

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 感光度

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Mode/program
zh_CN: 模式/程序

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: White balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 s
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 ms
zh_CN: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 µs
zh_CN: %1 微秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rational
zh_CN: 有理数

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Microseconds
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Remove this column
zh_CN: 移除此列

en: Configure this column
zh_CN: 配置此列

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: LibGphoto2 support
zh_CN: LibGphoto2 支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Baloo support
zh_CN: Baloo 支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: AddressBook support
zh_CN: AddressBook 支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Media player support
zh_CN: 媒体播放器支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: DBus support
zh_CN: DBus 支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Panorama support
zh_CN: 全景支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: HTML Gallery support
zh_CN: HTML 相册支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Calendar support
zh_CN: 日历支持

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Database backend
zh_CN: 数据库后端程序

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Database internal server
zh_CN: 数据库本机服务器

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: FFmpeg Configuration
zh_CN: FFmpeg 配置

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Video Decoders
zh_CN: 视频解码器

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Video Encoders
zh_CN: 视频编码器

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Audio Decoders
zh_CN: 音频解码器

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Audio Encoders
zh_CN: 音频编码器

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Supported Extensions
zh_CN: 支持的扩展名

en: Auto Levels
zh_CN: 自动色阶

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 归一化

en: Equalize
zh_CN: 颜色均化

en: Stretch Contrast
zh_CN: 拉伸对比度

en: Auto Exposure
zh_CN: 自动曝光

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 滤镜：

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Auto-Correction
zh_CN: 颜色自动调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix colors automatically
zh_CN: 自动调整图像颜色

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust colors automatically from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于自动调整图像颜色的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: BCG Correction
zh_CN: BCG 调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix Brightness / Contrast / Gamma
zh_CN: 调整亮度 / 对比度 / 伽玛值

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust Brightness / Contrast / Gamma from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于自动调整图像亮度 / 对比度 / 伽玛值的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Black and White Convert
zh_CN: 黑白照片转换

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert to black and white
zh_CN: 转换彩色照片为黑白照片

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images to black and white.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换彩色照片为黑白照片的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Channel Mixer
zh_CN: 色彩通道混合

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to mix color channel
zh_CN: 调整色彩通道的混合方式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can mix color channels from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于调整色彩通道混合方式的批处理工具。</para>

en: Color Balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡调整

en: Adjust color balance.
zh_CN: 调整图像色彩平衡。

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust color balance
zh_CN: 调整图像色彩平衡

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust color balance from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于调整图像色彩平衡的批处理工具。</para>

en: Convert to 8 bits
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 8 位

en: Convert color depth from 16 to 8 bits.
zh_CN: 转换图像的 16 位色彩深度到 8 位。

[ctx: @info]
en: Convert to 8 bits
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 8 位

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert color depth to 8 bits
zh_CN: 转换图像的色彩深度到 8 位

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert image color depth to 8 bits.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像色彩深度到 8 位的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert to 16 bits
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 16 位

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert color depth to 16 bits
zh_CN: 转换图像的色彩深度到 16 位

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images color depth to 16 bits.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像色彩深度到 16 位的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Curves Adjust
zh_CN: 颜色曲线调整

[ctx: @info]
en: Perform curves adjustments.
zh_CN: 调整图像的颜色曲线。

[ctx: @label: colcor properties]
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 通道：

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

[ctx: @action: open file dialog]
en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

[ctx: @info: open file dialog]
en: Load all parameters from settings text file.
zh_CN: 加载设置文本文件中的所有参数。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust color curves
zh_CN: 调整图像的颜色曲线

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust the color curves from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于调整图像颜色曲线的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: HSL Correction
zh_CN: HSL 调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix Hue / Saturation / Lightness
zh_CN: 调整色相 / 饱和度 / 亮度

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust Hue / Saturation / Lightness from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于自动调整图像色相 / 饱和度 / 亮度的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Profile Conversion
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件转换

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to a color space
zh_CN: 转换图像的色彩空间

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images to a different color space.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像色彩空间的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Invert Colors
zh_CN: 颜色反相

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to invert image colors
zh_CN: 反相处理图像颜色

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can invert colors from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于反相处理图像颜色的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust white balance
zh_CN: 调整图像白平衡

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust the white balance from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于调整图像白平衡的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To AVIF
zh_CN: 转换为 AVIF

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to AVIF format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 AVIF 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to AVIF format.</para><para>AV1 Image File Format is an image file format specification for storing images or image sequences compressed with AV1 in the ISOBMFF container format.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AVIF'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 AVIF 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>AV1 是一种用于存储使用 ISOBMFF 容器格式的 AV1 编码压缩后的图像或图像序列的图像文件格式。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AVIF'>AVIF 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert RAW To DNG
zh_CN: 转换 RAW 为 DNG

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert RAW images to DNG container
zh_CN: 转换 RAW 图像为 DNG 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Generic tool can convert RAW images data to DNG format.</para><para>The Digital Negative is a lossless RAW image format created by Adobe.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_Negative'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换 RAW 图像数据为 DNG 格式的通用工具。</para><para>Digital Negative (数字负片) 是由 Adobe 公司开发的一种无损 RAW 图像格式。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_Negative'>DNG 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To HEIF
zh_CN: 转换为 HEIF

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to HEIF format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 HEIF 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to HEIF format.</para><para>High Efficiency Image File Format (HEIF), also known as High Efficiency Image Coding (HEIC), is a file format for individual images and image sequences. It was developed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) and it claims that twice as much information can be stored in a HEIF image as in a JPEG image of the same size, resulting in a better quality image. HEIF also supports animation, and is capable of storing more information than an animated GIF at a small fraction of the size.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Efficiency_Image_File_Format'>High Efficiency Image File Format</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 HEIF 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>高效率图像文件格式 (High Efficiency Image File Format, HEIF)， 又称高效率图像编码 (High Efficiency Image Coding, HEIC)，是一种用于单张图像和图像序列的文件格式。开发了此格式的运动图像专家组 (Moving Picture Experts Group, MPEG) 宣称 HEIF 格式可在相同的文件体积下保存 2 倍于 JPEG 格式的图像信息，从而实现更好的图像品质。HEIF 也支持动画，并且能够以比 GIF 格式小得多的文件体积保存更多图像信息。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Efficiency_Image_File_Format'>HEIF 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To JP2
zh_CN: 转换为 JP2

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to JPEG-2000 format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 JPEG-2000 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to JPEG-2000 format.</para><para>This is an image compression standard and coding system. It was created by the Joint Photographic Experts Group committee in 2000 with the intention of superseding their original discrete cosine transform-based JPEG standard (created in 1992) with a newly designed, wavelet-based method.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG_2000'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 JPEG-2000 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>JPEG-2000 是联合图像专家组 (Joint Photographic Experts Group, JPEG) 于 2000 年发布的一套图像压缩标准和图像编码系统。它用一种基于小波变换的算法取代了 1992 年原始版本中基于离散余弦变换的算法。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG_2000'>JPEG-2000 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To JPEG
zh_CN: 转换为 JPEG

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to JPEG format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 JPEG 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to JPEG format.</para><para>The Joint Photographic Experts Group format is a commonly used method of lossy compression for digital images, particularly for those images produced by digital photography.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 JPEG 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>JPEG 格式是一套由联合图像专家组 (Joint Photographic Experts Group, JPEG) 研发的有损图像压缩方式。该格式运用广泛，在数字摄影图像中尤为常见。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG'>JPEG 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To JXL
zh_CN: 转换为 JXL

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to JXL format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 JXL 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to JPEG-XL format.</para><para>JPEG-XL is a royalty-free raster-graphics file format that supports both lossy and lossless compression. It is designed to outperform existing raster formats and thus to become their universal replacement.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG_XL'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 JPEG-XL 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>JPEG-XL 是一种无版权使用费的栅格图像格式，它同时支持有损和无损压缩。它的设计理念是提供优于现有栅格图像格式的表现，从而成为它们的通用替代格式。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG_XL'>JPEG-XL 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To PGF
zh_CN: 转换为 PGF

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to PGF format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 PGF 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to PGF format.</para><para>The Progressive Graphics File is a wavelet-based bitmapped image format that employs lossless and lossy data compression.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_Graphics_File'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 PGF 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>渐进式图像文件 (Progressive Graphics File, PGF) 是一种基于小波变换的光栅图像格式，它同时使用无损和有损方式对图像进行压缩。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_Graphics_File'>PGF 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

en: <b>If conversion to PNG fails, this may be due to the color profile check. Simply insert the tool for color profile conversion before this tool and select the desired color profile.</b>
zh_CN: <b>如果转换为 PNG 格式时失败，原因可能是图像无法通过色彩特性文件检查。请在此工具之前插入色彩特性文件转换工具，并选择合适的特性文件。</b>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To PNG
zh_CN: 转换为 PNG

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to PNG format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 PNG 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to PNG format.</para><para>The Portable Network Graphics is a raster-graphics file-format that supports lossless data compression.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portable_Network_Graphics'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 PNG 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>可移植网络图形 (Portable Network Graphics, PNG) 是一种支持无损压缩的光栅图像文件格式。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portable_Network_Graphics'>PNG 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To TIFF
zh_CN: 转换为 TIFF

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to TIFF format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 TIFF 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to TIFF format.</para><para>The Tagged Image File Format is a computer file format for storing raster graphics images, popular among graphic artists, the publishing industry, and photographers.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TIFF'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 TIFF 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>标签图像文件格式 (Tagged Image File Format, TIFF) 是一种用于保存光栅图像的文件格式，常见于插画、出版和摄影行业。</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TIFF'>TIFF 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert To WEBP
zh_CN: 转换为 WEBP

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert images to WEBP format
zh_CN: 转换图像为 WEBP 格式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images data to WEBP format.</para><para>WEBP is an image file format that Google has developed as a replacement for JPEG, PNG, and GIF file formats. WEBP yields files that are smaller for the same quality, or of higher quality for the same size. It supports both lossy and lossless compression, as well as animation and alpha transparency.</para><para>See details about this format from <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WebP'>this page</a>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于转换图像数据为 WEBP 格式的批处理工具。</para><para>WEBP 是 Google 为取代 JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 等格式而开发的图像文件格式。在相同画质下，WEBP 格式的文件要小于传统格式；在文件大小相同时，WEBP 的画质要好于传统格式。它同时支持有损和无损压缩模式，还支持动图和透明度通道。</para><para>详情请见 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WebP'>WebP 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

en: Output file type:
zh_CN: 输出文件类型：

en: Same as input
zh_CN: 与输入文件一致

en: Shell Script:
zh_CN: Shell 脚本：

en: Enter script for execution. Use $INPUT and $OUTPUT for input / output filenames (with special characters escaped). These would be substituted before shell execution.
zh_CN: 输入要执行的脚本。$INPUT/$OUTPUT 分别对应输入/输出文件名 (支持特殊字符转义)。上述函数将在 shell 执行脚本之前被替换为实际文件名。

en: <b>Note:</b> Environment variables TITLE, COMMENTS, COLORLABEL, PICKLABEL, RATING and TAGSPATH (separated by ;) are available.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 可用环境变量包括 TITLE、COMMENTS、COLORLABEL、PICKLABEL、RATING 和 TAGSPATH，以半角分号 (;) 进行分隔。

en: User Script: No script.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：无脚本。

en: User Script: File open error.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：文件打开错误。

en: User Script: Timeout from script.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：脚本超时。

en: User Script: No error.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：无错误。

en: User Script: Failed to start script.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：无法启动脚本。

en: User Script: Script process crashed.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：脚本进程崩溃。

en: User Script: Command not found.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：无法找到命令。

en: User Script: Error code returned %1.
zh_CN: 用户脚本：错误代码 %1。

[ctx: @title]
en: User Shell Script
zh_CN: 用户 Shell 脚本

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to execute a custom shell script
zh_CN: 执行自定义 shell 脚本

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can run user shell script as workflow stage.</para><para>Script variables:</para><para>Uses <b>$INPUT</b> and <b>$OUTPUT</b> for input / output filenames (with special characters escaped). These would be substituted before shell execution.</para><para>Uses <b>$TITLE</b>, <b>$COMMENTS</b>, <b>$COLORLABEL</b>, <b>$PICKLABEL</b>, <b>$RATING</b> and <b>$TAGSPATH</b> to handle digiKam properties.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于在队列流程中执行用户 shell 脚本的批处理工具。</para><para>脚本变量：</para><para>使用 <b>$INPUT</b> 和 <b>$OUTPUT</b> 指定输入 / 输出文件名 (特殊字符会被转义)。这些变量名称将在 shell 脚本执行前被替换为实际文件名。</para><para>使用 <b>$TITLE</b>、<b>$COMMENTS</b>、<b>$COLORLABEL</b>、<b>$PICKLABEL</b>、<b>$RATING</b> 和 <b>$TAGSPATH</b> 来指定 digiKam 属性。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Border
zh_CN: 添加边框

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add a border around images
zh_CN: 添加边框到图像周围

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can add decorative border around images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于添加装饰性边框到图像周围的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Texture
zh_CN: 添加纹理

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply a texture over images
zh_CN: 添加纹理到图像之上

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can apply a texture over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于添加纹理到图像之上的批处理工具。</para>

en: Check this if you want the watermark to use the given size of the font or the image without any adjustment to the actual image.
zh_CN: 如果您不想对水印图像或给定的字体大小进行调整，请勾选此项。

en: Use Absolute Size
zh_CN: 使用绝对大小

en: Watermark type:
zh_CN: 水印类型：

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Image settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Click to select watermark image.
zh_CN: 点击按钮选择水印图像

en: Watermark image:
zh_CN: 水印图像：

en: Check this if you want the watermark to ignore its own aspect ratio and use the image's aspect ratio instead.
zh_CN: 如果您想要水印图像忽略它本身的宽高比并使用目标图像的宽高比，请勾选此项。

en: Ignore Watermark aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 忽略水印宽高比

en: Check this if you want watermark to be transparent.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，水印可以带有透明度。

en: Add transparency to watermark image
zh_CN: 添加透明度到水印图像

en: Opacity of watermark
zh_CN: 水印不透明度

en: Opacity (%):
zh_CN: 不透明度 (%)：

en: Text settings
zh_CN: 文字设置

en: Enter your watermark string here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的水印字符串。

en: Watermark text:
zh_CN: 水印文字：

en: Choose the font type and style. Size is auto calculated.
zh_CN: 选择字体和风格。字体大小将自动计算。

en: Set the font color to use here.
zh_CN: 点击色块可以设置字体颜色。

en: Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: Text opacity:
zh_CN: 字体不透明度：

en: Set the opacity of the watermark text. 100 is fully opaque, 0 is fully transparent.
zh_CN: 设定水印文字的不透明度。100 为完全不透明，0 为完全透明。

en: Check this if you want a background fill behind the text.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在文字后面填充背景色，请勾选此项。

en: Use background
zh_CN: 文字背景色

en: Choose the color of the watermark background.
zh_CN: 选择水印文字的背景颜色。

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background opacity:
zh_CN: 背景不透明度：

en: Set the opacity of the watermark background. 100 is fully opaque, 0 is fully transparent.
zh_CN: 设定水印文字背景颜色的不透明度。100 为完全不透明，0 为完全透明。

en: Specific Location
zh_CN: 指定位置

en: Systematic Repetition
zh_CN: 有序重复

en: Random Repetition
zh_CN: 随机重复

en: Placement Type:
zh_CN: 定位方式：

en: When you choose to have the watermark repeated many times in the placement combo box, you can specify here whether the repetition.
zh_CN: 如果您在定位方式下拉选单选择了重复水印，您可以在此指定重复的方式。

en: Density of watermark repetition (Disabled in "Specific Location" mode)
zh_CN: 水印重复密度 (在“指定位置”模式下不可用)

en: When you choose to have the watermark repeated randomly in the placement combo box, you can specify here to randomly rotate the watermark (0, 90, 180, 270 degrees).
zh_CN: 如果您在定位方式下拉选单选择了随机重复水印，您可以在此处指定水印随机旋转的角度 (0、90、180、270 度)。

en: Randomize watermark orientation (Enabled in "Random Repetition" mode only)
zh_CN: 水印方向随机 (仅“随机重复”模式下可用)

en: Use this to get more control over the sparsity of watermark repetition. The higher the value the sparser the watermarks get. Use floating point values, typically between 1.0 and 3.0. It can also be less than 1.0
zh_CN: 此数值可以更加精确地控制重复水印的稀疏程度。数值越高，水印就越稀疏。这是一个浮点数值，典型值在 1.0 到 3.0 之间，也可以小于 1.0。

en: Sparsity Factor:
zh_CN: 稀疏程度：

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶部中间

[ctx: @item: placement position]
en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 底部中间

en: Placement Position:
zh_CN: 水印位置：

en: 0 degrees
zh_CN: 0 度

en: 90 degrees CW
zh_CN: 90 度顺时针

en: 180 degrees
zh_CN: 180 度

en: 270 degrees CW
zh_CN: 270 度顺时针

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Size of watermark, as a percentage of the marked image.
zh_CN: 水印的大小，以目标图像大小的百分比表示。

en: Size (%):
zh_CN: 大小 (%)：

en: Margin from edge in X direction, as a percentage of the marked image.
zh_CN: X 方向的边距，以目标图像尺寸的百分比表示。

en: X margin (%):
zh_CN: X 边距 (%)：

en: Margin from edge in Y direction, as a percentage of the marked image.
zh_CN: Y 方向的边距，以目标图像尺寸的百分比表示。

en: Y margin (%):
zh_CN: Y 边距 (%)：

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Watermark
zh_CN: 添加水印

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to overlay an image or text as a visible watermark
zh_CN: 叠加图像或文字水印到图像之上

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can add a text watermark over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于叠加图像或文字水印到图像之上的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Anti-Vignetting
zh_CN: 暗角调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust vignetting to photograph
zh_CN: 调整照片的暗角

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool remove or add vignettings to images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于去除或者添加暗角到图像的批处理工具。</para>

en: Smoothness:
zh_CN: 平滑程度：

en: A smoothness of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the Gaussian blur matrix radius that determines how much to blur the image.
zh_CN: 平滑程度为 0 时不起效果。平滑程度为 1 及以上时该数值用于控制高斯模糊的矩阵半径，数值越大，模糊效果越强烈。

[ctx: @title]
en: Blur Image
zh_CN: 模糊图像

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to blur images
zh_CN: 对图像进行模糊处理

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can blur images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于对图像进行模糊处理的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Hot Pixels
zh_CN: 热像素修复

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix hot pixels
zh_CN: 修复热像素的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can fix hot pixels in images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于修复图像的热像素瑕疵的批处理工具。</para>

en: Lens Auto-Correction
zh_CN: 镜头畸变校正

en: Fix automatically lens distortions
zh_CN: 自动校正镜头畸变

en: <b>Use Metadata</b> option will parse images' information at queue run-time to find relevant lens features.
zh_CN: 勾选 <b>使用元数据</b> 选项后，程序将在队列执行时解析图像元数据以确定镜头的相关参数。

en: Cannot find all lens information to process lens auto-corrections
zh_CN: 无法找到充分的镜头信息以进行自动校正

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Auto-Correction
zh_CN: 镜头畸变校正

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix automatically lens artifacts
zh_CN: 自动校正镜头畸变

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can fix automatically lens artifacts over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于自动校正图像的镜头畸变的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Local Contrast
zh_CN: 局部对比度调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate tone mapping
zh_CN: 仿照色调映射调整颜色

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can emulate tone mapping over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于仿照色调映射调整图像颜色的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to remove photograph noise using wavelets
zh_CN: 对图像进行基于小波变换的降噪处理

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can reduce noise in images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于对图像进行降噪处理的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Red Eye Correction
zh_CN: 红眼消除

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to automatically detect and correct red eye effect
zh_CN: 自动检测并消除红眼现象

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can reduce red eye effect on images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于减轻图像中红眼现象的批处理工具。</para>

en: Visit CImg library website
zh_CN: 访问 CIMG 程序库网站

en: Reduce Uniform Noise
zh_CN: 减少均匀噪点

en: Reduce JPEG Artifacts
zh_CN: 减少 JPEG 杂色

en: Reduce Texturing
zh_CN: 减少纹理

en: <p>Select the filter preset to use for photograph restoration here:</p><p><b>None</b>: Most common values. Puts settings to default.<br/><b>Reduce Uniform Noise</b>: reduce small image artifacts such as sensor noise.<br/><b>Reduce JPEG Artifacts</b>: reduce large image artifacts, such as a JPEG compression mosaic.<br/><b>Reduce Texturing</b>: reduce image artifacts, such as paper texture, or Moire patterns on scanned images.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择用于照片修复的滤镜预设：</p><p><b>无</b>：最常用的值。将使用默认设置。<br/><b>减少均匀噪点</b>：减少微小的图像瑕疵，如传感器噪点。<br/><b>减少 JPEG 杂色</b>：减少大块的图像瑕疵，如 JPEG 压缩特有的马赛克色斑。<br/><b>减少纹理</b>：减少扫描图像时引入的纸张纹理或者摩尔纹。</p>

[ctx: @title]
en: Restoration
zh_CN: 照片修复

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to restore images using Greystoration algorithm
zh_CN: 基于 Greystoration 算法修复照片画质

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can restore images using Greystoration algorithm.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Greystoration 算法修复照片画质的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Sharpen Image
zh_CN: 锐化图像

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to sharp images
zh_CN: 对图像进行锐化处理

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can sharp images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于对图像进行锐化处理的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Effects
zh_CN: 色彩特效

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply color effects
zh_CN: 应用各种色彩特效到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can apply color effects over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于对图像应用各种色彩特效的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Film Grain
zh_CN: 胶片颗粒

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add film grain
zh_CN: 添加胶片颗粒效果

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can add film grain over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于添加胶片颗粒效果到图像的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Select an image or JSON file supported by ExifTool to apply the file metadata to the images.
zh_CN: 选择 ExifTool 支持的图像或者 JSON 文件以将它的文件元数据应用到图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply Metadata: No image or JSON file selected.
zh_CN: 应用元数据：没有选择图像或者 JSON 文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply Metadata: ExifTool is not available.
zh_CN: 应用元数据：ExifTool 不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply Metadata: File name not exist in JSON file.
zh_CN: 应用元数据：JSON 文件中不存在文件名。

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply Metadata: ExifTool reported an error.
zh_CN: 应用元数据：ExifTool 报告了一个错误。

[ctx: @title]
en: Apply Metadata
zh_CN: 应用元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply metadata from a image or JSON file with ExifTool
zh_CN: 通过 ExifTool 应用来自图像或者 JSON 文件的元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can apply metadata from a image or JSON file with ExifTool.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 ExifTool 应用来自图像或者 JSON 文件的元数据的批处理工具。</para>

en: Titles:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter title text here.
zh_CN: 在此输入标题文字。

en: Captions:
zh_CN: 说明：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter caption text here.
zh_CN: 在此输入说明文字。

en: Clean up and overwrite metadata
zh_CN: 清理和覆盖元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: If you turn on this options, titles and captions will be cleaned and replaced by the new values,
    else old values will be merged with new values.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，标题和说明文字将被清空并替换为新值，
    如果不启用，则旧值将与新值合并。

[ctx: @title]
en: Assign Captions
zh_CN: 说明文字分配

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to assign captions metadata to images
zh_CN: 分配说明文字元数据到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool will assign title and description metadata alternative values to images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于将标题和描述文字元数据的替代值分配给图像的批处理工具。</para>

en: Pick Label:
zh_CN: 挑选标记：

en: Color Label:
zh_CN: 颜色标记：

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

[ctx: @title]
en: Assign Labels
zh_CN: 分配标记

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to assign labels metadata to images
zh_CN: 分配标记元数据到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool will assign rating, or color, or pick label metadata values to images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于将评分、颜色、挑选标记的元数据值分配给图像的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: <p><b>This tool allows to assign automatically tags to images by contents analysis using deep-learning neural network.</b></p><p>The settings below determine the deep-learning model to use while parsing image contents to determine the subjects of the photography. The neural network used in background will generate automatically a serie of tags describing the contents and store the results in the database.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>用于自动分配标签到图像的工具，使用基于深度学习神经网络的内容分析模型。</b></p><p>您可以从下列选项中选取一种深度学习模型，它将被用于解析图像内容以确定照片主体。选定的神经网络模型会在后台自动生成一系列描述了图像内容的标签，并将它们存储到数据库中。</p>

en: Selection model:
zh_CN: 选择模型：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p><b>YOLOv5 Nano</b>: this model is a neural network which offers exceptional speed and efficiency. It enables you to swiftly evaluate the integration of smaller-scale object detection scenarios. It's designed for objects detections, capable of recognizing and extracting the location of objects within an image. The limitation on the number of recognizable objects is set to 80.</p><p><b>YOLOv5 XLarge</b>: as the previous one, this model is a neural network dedicated for more complex object detection requirements and showcases remarkable capabilities. Despite the additional complexity introducing more time-latency and computer resources, it's must be used for larger-scale object detection scenarios as it provides more accurate predictions at the expense of speed.</p><p><b>ResNet50</b>: this model is a specific type of convolutional neural network formed by stacking residual blocks commonly used to power computer vision applications as object detections. This kind of design allows the training of very deep networks without encountering the vanishing gradient problem. Unlike YOLO, ResNet50 is primarily focused on image classification and does not provide object localization. It can recognize objects from a vast set of more than 1,000 classes, covering a wide range of objects, animals, and scenes.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>YOLOv5 Nano</b>：这是一个快速、低资源消耗的神经网络模型。它能够在小规模对象的检测场景中快速评估一致性。它专门为对象检测而设计，能够识别并提取对象在图像中的位置。可识别的对象数量被限制为 80。</p><p><b>YOLOv5 XLarge</b>：这是一个性能强大，专门用于检测复杂对象的神经网络模型。尽管更高的复杂度导致了更高的时间延迟和更大的算力资源消耗，但此模型的预测精度更高，因此在大规模对象的检测场景中必须使用此模型。</p><p><b>ResNet50</b>：这是一个通过堆叠冗余块形成的特种卷积神经网络模型，常用于高算力计算机的对象检测。它的设计思路允许训练深度极大的神经网络，而不会遭遇梯度消失问题。和 YOLO 模型不同，ResNet50 主要着眼于图像分类，它并不提供对象定位功能。它能够识别大于 1000 类的大型数据集，涵盖了类型广泛的对象、动物和场景。</p>

[ctx: @title]
en: Assign Tags
zh_CN: 分配标签

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to assign tags automatically to images
zh_CN: 自动分配标签到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool will assign keyword hierarchies metadata values to images automatically using deep-learning engine.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于将关键词层级的元数据值自动分配给图像的批处理工具，基于深度学习引擎。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Apply Metadata Template
zh_CN: 应用元数据模板

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply metadata template to images
zh_CN: 将元数据模板应用到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can apply metadata template over images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于应用元数据模板到图像的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Image Quality Sort
zh_CN: 图像品质分类

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to assign pick label metadata by image quality
zh_CN: 按照图像品质分配挑选标记元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool will assign a pick label metadata value by parsing image and estimate the quality.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于解析图像并评估其品质，然后为它们分配挑选标记元数据值的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Exif:
zh_CN: EXIF：

[ctx: @item: exif namespace]
en: Completely
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @item: exif namespace]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @item: exif namespace]
en: XPKeywords
zh_CN: XP 关键字

[ctx: @item: exif namespace]
en: Comment and description
zh_CN: 注释和描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Iptc:
zh_CN: IPTC：

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Completely
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Preview image
zh_CN: 预览图像

[ctx: @title]
en: Xmp:
zh_CN: XMP：

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Completely
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: digiKam completely
zh_CN: digiKam 全部

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: digiKam image history
zh_CN: digiKam 图像历史

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: digiKam preview image
zh_CN: digiKam 预览图像

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Dublin Core
zh_CN: Dublin 核心

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Exif
zh_CN: EXIF

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Caption, comment and description
zh_CN: 说明、注释和描述

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove Metadata: Not the last tool in the list.
zh_CN: 移除元数据：该工具并未放在队列最后。

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Metadata
zh_CN: 移除元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to remove Exif, Iptc, or Xmp metadata from images
zh_CN: 移除图像的 EXIF、IPTC、XMP 元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can remove metadata as Exif, Iptc, or Xmp from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于移除图像的 EXIF、IPTC、XMP 元数据的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Time Adjust
zh_CN: 时间调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust date and time-stamp from images
zh_CN: 调整图像的日期和时间标记

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust time in images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于调整图像的日期和时间标记的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @option:check metadata entry]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @option:check metadata entry]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @option:check metadata entry]
en: Copyrights
zh_CN: 版权信息

[ctx: @option:check metadata entry]
en: Usage Terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

[ctx: @label]
en: Translate to:
zh_CN: 翻译为：

[ctx: @label]
en: Entries to Translate with %1:
zh_CN: 用 %1 翻译的条目：

[ctx: @title]
en: Translate Metadata
zh_CN: 翻译元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to translate strings from image metadata
zh_CN: 翻译图像元数据的字符串

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can translate alternative language strings in Xmp metadata from images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于翻译图像 XMP 元数据的备选语言字符串的批处理工具。</para>

en: Auto-Crop
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: Compute automatically crop area settings by a parse of black hole image borders.
zh_CN: 解析图像黑边以自动确定裁剪区域。

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Set here the top left selection corner position for cropping.
zh_CN: 设定裁剪区域的左上角位置。

en: Set here the width selection for cropping.
zh_CN: 设定裁剪区域的宽度。

en: Set here the height selection for cropping.
zh_CN: 设定裁剪区域的高度。

[ctx: @title]
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to crop images to a region
zh_CN: 裁剪图像到指定区域

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can crop images to a region.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于裁剪图像到指定区域的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @item: orientation]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: @item: orientation]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: @label]
en: Flip:
zh_CN: 翻转：

[ctx: @title]
en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to flip images horizontally or vertically
zh_CN: 翻转图像 (水平/垂直)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can run user shell script as workflow stage.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于在队列流程中执行用户 shell 脚本的批处理工具</para>

en: Preset Length:
zh_CN: 预设边长：

en: Tiny (1 pixel) | Tiny (%1 pixels)
zh_CN[0]: 特小 (%1 像素)

en: Small (1 pixel) | Small (%1 pixels)
zh_CN[0]: 小 (%1 像素)

en: Medium (1 pixel) | Medium (%1 pixels)
zh_CN[0]: 中 (%1 像素)

en: Big (1 pixel) | Big (%1 pixels)
zh_CN[0]: 大 (%1 像素)

en: Large (1 pixel) | Large (%1 pixels)
zh_CN[0]: 特大 (%1 像素)

en: Huge (1 pixel) | Huge (%1 pixels)
zh_CN[0]: 超大 (%1 像素)

en: Not enlarge small images
zh_CN: 不放大较小图像

en: Use Custom Length
zh_CN: 使用自定义边长

en: Use Percentage
zh_CN: 使用百分比

en:  Pixels
zh_CN:  像素

[ctx: @title]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to resize images with a customized length
zh_CN: 调整图像到指定边长

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can resize images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于调整图像大小的批处理工具。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Use Exif Orientation
zh_CN: 使用 EXIF 画面方向

[ctx: @item: angle]
en: 90 degrees
zh_CN: 90 度

[ctx: @item: angle]
en: 180 degrees
zh_CN: 180 度

[ctx: @item: angle]
en: 270 degrees
zh_CN: 270 度

[ctx: @item: angle]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @label]
en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

[ctx: @title]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to rotate images
zh_CN: 对图像进行旋转

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can rotate images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于对图像进行旋转的批处理工具。</para>

en: Lossless HEIF files
zh_CN: 无损 HEIF 文件

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for HEIF images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress HEIF pictures.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用/禁用 HEIF 图像的无损压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，HEIF 图像将使用无损方式进行压缩。</p>

en: HEIF quality:
zh_CN: HEIF 画质：

en: <p>The quality value for HEIF images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>100</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: HEIF is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>HEIF 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)<br/><b>50</b>：中等画质<br/><b>75</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b>100</b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：在使用此选项时，HEIF 格式并非使用无损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: HEIF loader
zh_CN: HEIF 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libheif codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libheif 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: This library is not present on your system.
zh_CN: 此程序库尚未安装到本机。

[ctx: @info]
en: This library is available on your system with a maximum color depth support of %1 bits.
zh_CN: 此程序库已经安装到本机，支持的最大色彩深度为 %1 位。

[ctx: @info]
en: This library is available on your system but is not able to encode image with a suitable color depth.
zh_CN: 此程序库已经安装到本机，但无法以适当的色彩深度编码图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libheif codec.</para><para>High Efficiency Image File Format (HEIF), also known as High Efficiency Image Coding (HEIC), is a file format for individual images and image sequences. It was developed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) and it claims that twice as much information can be stored in a HEIF image as in a JPEG image of the same size, resulting in a better quality image. HEIF also supports animation, and is capable of storing more information than an animated GIF at a small fraction of the size.</para><para>Encoding HEIC is relevant of optional libde265 codec. %1</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Efficiency_Image_File_Format'>High Efficiency Image File Format</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Libheif 编解码器程序库加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>高效率图像文件格式 (High Efficiency Image File Format, HEIF)， 又称高效率图像编码 (High Efficiency Image Coding, HEIC)，是一种用于单张图像和图像序列的文件格式。开发了此格式的运动图像专家组 (Moving Picture Experts Group, MPEG) 宣称 HEIF 格式可在相同的文件体积下保存 2 倍于 JPEG 格式的图像信息，从而实现更好的图像品质。HEIF 也支持动画，并且能够以比 GIF 格式小得多的文件体积保存更多图像信息。</para><para>编码 HEIC 需要额外安装 libde265 编解码器程序库。%1</para><para>如需了解详情，请访问：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Efficiency_Image_File_Format'>HEIF 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: High efficiency image coding
zh_CN: HEIC 高效率图像编码

[ctx: @info: can read file format]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: can write file format]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: cannot write file format]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: JPEG quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 图像品质：

en: <p>The JPEG quality:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>100</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: JPEG always uses lossy compression.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>JPEG 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)<br/><b>50</b>：中等画质<br/><b>75</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b>100</b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：JPEG 总是使用有损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

en: <font color='red'><i>Warning: <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG'>JPEG</a> is a lossy image compression format.</i></font>
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG'>JPEG</a> 是一种有损图像压缩格式。

en: Chroma subsampling:
zh_CN: 色品采样方式：

en: 4:4:4 (best quality)
zh_CN: 4:4:4 (画质最佳)

en: 4:2:2 (good quality)
zh_CN: 4:2:2 (画质较好)

en: 4:2:0 (low quality)
zh_CN: 4:2:0 (画质较差)

en: 4:1:1 (low quality)
zh_CN: 4:1:1 (画质较差)

en: <p>Chroma subsampling reduces file size by taking advantage of the eye's lesser sensitivity to color resolution. How perceptible the difference is depends on the image - large photos will generally show no difference, while sharp, down-scaled pixel graphics may lose fine color detail.</p><p><b>4:4:4</b> - No chroma subsampling, highest quality but lowest compression.</p><p><b>4:2:2</b> - Chroma halved horizontally, average compression, average quality.</p><p><b>4:2:0</b> - Chroma quartered in 2x2 blocks, high compression but low quality.</p><p><b>4:1:1</b> - Chroma quartered in 4x1 blocks, high compression but low quality.</p><p><b>Note: JPEG always uses lossy compression.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>色品次采样算法利用人眼对色彩分辨率相对不敏感的特点来减小文件体积。不同的选项带来的差异因具体图像而异 - 大尺寸照片通常很难看出差异，而色块锐利、被缩小尺寸后的图像容易丢失颜色细节。</p><p><b>4:4:4</b> - 不进行色品次采样，画质最高，压缩率最小。</p><p><b>4:2:2</b> - 色品信息的水平分辨率减半，最小单元为 2x1 像素的色块，画质中等，压缩率一般。</p><p><b>4:2:0</b> - 色品信息的水平和垂直分辨率同时减半，最小单元为 2x2 像素的色块，画质较低，压缩率较高。</p><p><b>4:1:1</b> - 色品水平分辨率降低到1/4，最小单元为 4x1 像素的色块，画质较低，压缩率较高。</p><p><b>提示：JPEG 总是使用有损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: JPEG loader
zh_CN: JPEG 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libjpeg codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libjpeg 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libjpeg codec.</para><para>Joint Photographic Experts Group (JPEG) is a commonly used method of lossy compression for digital images, particularly for those images produced by digital photography. The degree of compression can be adjusted, allowing a selectable tradeoff between storage size and image quality.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG'>Joint Photographic Experts Group documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Libjpeg 编解码器程序库加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>JPEG 是一种运用广泛的数字图像有损压缩格式，特别适合于数码摄影图像。它可以通过调整压缩率来权衡文件体积和图像画质。</para><para>详情请参见 <a href='https://baike.baidu.com/item/JPEG格式'>JPEG 介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: JPEG image
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: Lossless JPEG 2000 files
zh_CN: 无损 JPEG 2000 文件

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for JPEG 2000 images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress JPEG 2000 pictures.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用/禁用 JPEG 2000 图像的无损压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，JPEG 2000 图像将使用无损方式进行压缩。</p>

en: JPEG 2000 quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 2000 画质：

en: <p>The quality value for JPEG 2000 images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>100</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: JPEG 2000 is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>JPEG 2000 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)<br/><b>50</b>：中等画质<br/><b>75</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b>100</b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：在使用此选项时，JPEG 2000 格式并非使用无损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: JPEG-2000 loader
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libjasper codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libjasper 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libjasper codec</para><para>The JPEG (Joint Photographic Experts Group) 2000 standard, finalized in 2001, defines a image-coding scheme using state-of-the-art compression techniques based on wavelet technology. Its architecture is useful for many diverse applications, including image archiving, security systems, digital photography, and medical imaging.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JPEG_2000'>Joint Photographic Experts Group documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Libjasper 编解码器程序库加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>JPEG 2000 标准是在 2001 年发布的全新图像编码标准，它使用一种基于小波变换的新型算法对图像进行压缩。它的设计架构适用于多种不同的应用条件，包括图像存档、安监系统、数码摄影和医学影像等领域。</para><para>详情请参见 <a href='https://baike.baidu.com/item/JPEG 2000'>JPEG 2000 介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: JPEG-2000 image
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 图像

[ctx: @title]
en: JPEG-2000 stream
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 图像流

[ctx: @title]
en: JPEG-2000 verification model
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 验证模型

[ctx: @title]
en: ImageMagick loader
zh_CN: ImageMagick 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on ImageMagick coders
zh_CN: 基于 ImageMagick 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using ImageMagick coders.</para><para>ImageMagick is a free and open-source software suite for converting raster image and vector image files. It can read and write over 200 image file formats.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ImageMagick'>ImageMagick documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 ImageMagick 编解码器加载和保存图像的插件。</para> <para>ImageMagick 是一套自由开源的软件集合，用于转换光栅图像和矢量图形文件。它可以读取和写入 200 多种图像文件格式。</para> <para>详情请参见 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ImageMagick'>ImageMagick 介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @info: cannot read file format]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Lossless PGF files
zh_CN: 无损 PGF 文件

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for PGF images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress PGF pictures.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用/禁用 PGF 图像的无损压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，PGF 图像将使用无损方式进行压缩。</p>

en: PGF quality:
zh_CN: PGF 画质：

en: <p>The quality value for PGF images:</p><p><b>1</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)<br/><b>3</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>6</b>: medium quality<br/><b>9</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)</p><p><b>Note: PGF is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>PGF 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)<br/><b>3</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b>6</b>：中等画质<br/><b>9</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：在使用此选项时，PGF 格式并非使用无损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: PGF loader
zh_CN: PGF 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libpgf codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libpgf 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libpgf codec.</para><para>The Progressive Graphics File (PGF) is an efficient image file format, that is based on a fast, discrete wavelet transform with progressive coding features. PGF can be used for lossless and lossy compression. It's most suitable for natural images. PGF can be used as a very efficient and fast replacement of JPEG-2000.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_Graphics_File'>Progressive Graphics File documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Ligpgf 编解码器程序库加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>渐进式图形文件 (PGF) 是一种高效的图像文件格式，它基于一种快速的离散小波变换算法，并带有渐进编码功能。PGF 支持使用无损和有损压缩方式。它最适合用于自然图像。PGF 可作为 JPEG-2000 的一种高效且快速的替代方案。</para><para>详情请参见 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_Graphics_File'>PGF 格式的介绍文档</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Progressive Graphics File
zh_CN: PGF 渐进式图形文件

en: PNG compression:
zh_CN: PNG 压缩率：

en: <p>The compression value for PNG images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low compression (large file size but short compression duration - default)<br/><b>5</b>: medium compression<br/><b>9</b>: high compression (small file size but long compression duration)</p><p><b>Note: PNG is always a lossless image compression format.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>PNG 图像压缩率：</p><p><b>1</b>：低压缩率 (文件体积较大，压缩耗时较短 - 默认值)<br/><b>5</b>：中等压缩率<br/><b>9</b>：高压缩率 (文件体积较小，压缩耗时较长)</p><p><b>提示：PNG 是一种无损图像压缩格式。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: PNG loader
zh_CN: PNG 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libpng codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libpng 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libpng codec.</para><para>Portable Network Graphics (PNG) is a raster-graphics file-format that supports lossless data compression. PNG was developed as an improved, non-patented replacement for Graphics Interchange Format.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portable_Network_Graphics'>Portable Network Graphics documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Libpng 编解码器加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>可移植网络图形 (PNG) 是一种支持无损压缩的光栅图像文件格式。PNG 是作为 GIF 格式的无版权改良替代方案而开发出来的。</para><para>详情请参见 <a href='https://baike.baidu.com/item/PNG'>PNG 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Portable Network Graphic
zh_CN: 可移植网络图形 (PNG)

en: Lossless AVIF files
zh_CN: 无损 AVIF 文件

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for AVIF images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress JPEG XL pictures.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用/禁用 AVIF 图像的无损压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，JPEG XL 图像将使用无损方式进行压缩。</p>

en: AVIF quality:
zh_CN: AVIF 画质：

en: <p>The quality value for AVIF images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>99</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: AVIF is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>AVIF 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)<br/><b>50</b>：中等画质<br/><b>75</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b>99</b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：在使用此选项时，AVIF 格式并非使用无损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

en: Lossless JPEG XL files
zh_CN: 无损 JPEG XL 文件

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for JPEG XL images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress JPEG XL pictures.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用/禁用 JPEG XL 图像的无损压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，JPEG-XL 图像将使用无损方式进行压缩。</p>

en: JPEG XL quality:
zh_CN: JPEG XL 画质：

en: <p>The quality value for JPEG XL images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>99</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: JPEG XL is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>JPEG XL 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)<br/><b>50</b>：中等画质<br/><b>99</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b></b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：在使用此选项时，JPEG XL 格式并非使用无损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: QImage loader
zh_CN: QImage 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on QImage plugins
zh_CN: 基于 QImage 插件的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using QImage plugins from Qt Framework.</para><para>See <a href='https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qimage.html#reading-and-writing-image-files'>Qt Framework documentation</a> for main native list of format supported.</para><para>See <a href='https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kimageformats/-/blob/master/README.md'>KDE Framework documentation</a> for extended list of formats supported.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于使用 Qt 程序框架的 QImage 插件加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>原生支持的格式列表请见 <a href='https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qimage.html#reading-and-writing-image-files'>Qt 程序框架相关文档</a>。</para><para>额外支持的格式列表请见 <a href='https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kimageformats/-/blob/master/README.md'>KDE 程序框架相关文档</a>。</para>

en: Lossless WEBP files
zh_CN: 无损 WEBP 文件

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for WEBP images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress WEBP pictures.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用/禁用 WEBP 图像的无损压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，WEBP 图像将使用无损方式进行压缩。</p>

en: WEBP quality:
zh_CN: WEBP 画质：

en: <p>The quality value for WEB images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>99</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: WEBP is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>WEBP 图像的画质参数：</p><p><b>1</b>：低画质 (高压缩率和小文件体积)<br/><b>50</b>：中等画质<br/><b>75</b>：较高画质 (默认值)<br/><b>99</b>：最高画质 (无压缩和大文件体积)</p><p><b>提示：在使用此选项时，WEBP 格式并非使用无损方式压缩图像。</b></p>

[ctx: @title]
en: RAW loader
zh_CN: RAW 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libraw codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libraw 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libraw codec.</para><para>A camera raw image file contains minimally processed data from the image sensor of either a digital camera, a motion picture film scanner, or other image scanner. Raw files are not yet processed and therefore are not ready to be printed or edited with a bitmap graphics editor. RAW are processed by a raw converter in a wide-gamut internal color space where precise adjustments can be made before conversion to a TIFF or JPEG for storage, printing, or further manipulation. This often encodes the image in a device-dependent color space.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raw_image_format'>Raw Image File documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Libraw 编解码器加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>数码相机 RAW 图像文件包含了图像传感器最接近原始状态的未处理数据。胶片扫描仪或其他图像扫描仪也可以生成 RAW 图像文件。RAW 文件尚未进行任何处理，因此不适合用于直接打印或在图像编辑器中进行编辑。RAW 文件可以使用 RAW 转换程序在内建的宽色域色彩空间中进行精细调整后再转换为 TIFF 或 JPEG 格式进行保存、打印或进一步编辑。RAW 图像格式通常按照生成设备的色彩空间编码图像信息。</para><para>详情请参见 <a href='https://baike.baidu.com/item/RAW/218261'>RAW 图像文件介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @info: can write file format]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Compress TIFF files
zh_CN: TIFF 文件压缩

en: <p>Toggle compression for TIFF images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, the final size of the TIFF image is reduced.</p><p>A lossless compression format (Deflate) is used to save the file.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启动/禁用 TIFF 图像压缩。</p><p>勾选此项后，TIFF 图像体积将会减小。</p><p>文件将使用 Deflate 算法进行无损压缩。</p>

[ctx: @title]
en: TIFF loader
zh_CN: TIFF 加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: An image loader based on Libtiff codec
zh_CN: 基于 Libtiff 编解码器的图像加载程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This plugin allows users to load and save image using Libtiff codec.</para><para>Tagged Image File Format, abbreviated TIFF or TIF, is a computer file format for storing raster graphics images, popular among graphic artists, the publishing industry, and photographers. TIFF is widely supported by scanning, faxing, word processing, optical character recognition, image manipulation, desktop publishing, and page-layout applications.</para><para>See <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TIFF'>Tagged Image File Format documentation</a> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用于通过 Libtiff 编解码器加载和保存图像的插件。</para><para>标签图像文件格式 (Tagged Image File Format, TIFF) 是一种用于保存光栅图像的文件格式，常见于插画、出版和摄影行业。TIFF 在扫描、传真、字处理、光学文字识别 (OCR)、图像编辑、桌面出版和页面排版等领域得到了广泛的支持和运用。</para><para>详情请参见 <a href='https://baike.baidu.com/item/TIFF/2106'>TIFF 格式介绍页面</a>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Tagged Image Format
zh_CN: 标签图像文件格式 (TIFF)

en: Adjust Curve
zh_CN: 曲线调整

[ctx: @title]
en: Adjust Curves
zh_CN: 曲线调整

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust the color curves from image.
zh_CN: 用于调整图像颜色曲线的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Curves Adjust...
zh_CN: 曲线调整...

en: This is the histogram drawing of the selected channel from the original image.
zh_CN: 原始图像选中色彩通道的直方图。

en: Select the input intensity of the histogram here.
zh_CN: 选择直方图的输入亮度 (HSI 强度)。

en: Input intensity.
zh_CN: 输入亮度 (HSI 强度)

en: Select the output intensity of the histogram here.
zh_CN: 选择直方图的输出亮度 (HSI 强度)。

en: Output intensity.
zh_CN: 输出亮度 (HSI 强度)

en: Select the minimal input intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_CN: 选择直方图的最小输入亮度 (HSI 强度)。

en: Minimal input intensity.
zh_CN: 最小输入亮度 (HSI 强度)

en: Gamma input value.
zh_CN: 输入伽玛值

en: Select the gamma input value here.
zh_CN: 选择输入伽玛值。

en: Maximal input intensity.
zh_CN: 最大输入亮度 (HSI 强度)

en: Select the maximal input intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_CN: 选择直方图的最大输入亮度 (HSI 强度)。

en: Minimal output intensity.
zh_CN: 最小输出亮度 (HSI 强度)

en: Select the minimal output intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_CN: 选择直方图的最小输出亮度 (HSI 强度)。

en: Maximal output intensity.
zh_CN: 最大输出亮度 (HSI 强度)

en: Select the maximal output intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_CN: 选择直方图的最大输出亮度 (HSI 强度)。

en: All channels shadow tone color picker
zh_CN: 所有通道的暗调拾色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set <b>Shadow Tone</b> input levels on the Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色，它将被用于设置红、绿、蓝和亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道的<b>暗调</b>输入色阶。

en: All channels middle tone color picker
zh_CN: 所有通道的中间调拾色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set <b>Middle Tone</b> input levels on the Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色，它将被用于设置红、绿、蓝和亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道的<b>中间调</b>输入色阶。

en: All channels highlight tone color picker
zh_CN: 所有通道的亮调拾色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set <b>Highlight Tone</b> input levels on the Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色，它将被用于设置红、绿、蓝和亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道的<b>亮调</b>输入色阶。

en: Adjust all levels automatically.
zh_CN: 自动调整所有色阶

en: If you press this button, all channel levels will be adjusted automatically.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将自动调整所有色彩通道的色阶。

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: Reset current channel levels' values.
zh_CN: 重置当前色彩通道色阶的数值

en: If you press this button, all levels' values from the currently selected channel will be reset to the default values.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮后，当前所选通道的所有色阶数值将被重置为默认值。

en: Adjust Levels
zh_CN: 色阶调整

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Gimp Levels File to Load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的 GIMP 色阶文件

en: Cannot load from the Gimp levels text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载 GIMP 色阶文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Gimp Levels File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 GIMP 色阶文件

en: Cannot save to the Gimp levels text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存 GIMP 色阶文本文件。

[ctx: @title]
en: Adjust Levels
zh_CN: 色阶调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust color levels
zh_CN: 调整图像色阶

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust the color levels from image.
zh_CN: 用于调整图像色阶的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Levels Adjust...
zh_CN: 色阶调整...

en: <b>Auto Levels</b>:<p>This option maximizes the tonal range in the Red, Green, and Blue channels. It searches the image shadow and highlight limit values and adjusts the Red, Green, and Blue channels to a full histogram range.</p>
zh_CN: <b>自动色阶</b>：<p>此选项将最大化红、绿、蓝通道的色调范围。它会查找图像的最暗调和最亮调数值，并以此作为限制来拉伸红、绿、蓝通道数值到直方图的完整范围。</p>

en: <b>Normalize</b>:<p>This option scales brightness values across the active image so that the darkest point becomes black, and the brightest point becomes as bright as possible without altering its hue. This is often a "magic fix" for images that are dim or washed out.</p>
zh_CN: <b>归一化</b>：<p>此选项将拉伸整张图像的亮度值范围，让最深色成为黑，最浅色成为白，同时不改变它们的色相。对于昏暗或褪色的照片而言，这是一种简单有效的修复方式。</p>

en: <b>Equalize</b>:<p>This option adjusts the brightness of colors across the active image so that the histogram for the value channel is as nearly as possible flat, that is, so that each possible brightness value appears at about the same number of pixels as each other value. Sometimes Equalize works wonderfully at enhancing the contrasts in an image. Other times it gives garbage. It is a very powerful operation, which can either work miracles on an image or destroy it.</p>
zh_CN: <b>均值化</b>：<p>此选项将调整整张图像的色阶，使得直方图的亮度通道数值尽可能趋于平坦，这意味着不同亮度的像素的数量将趋于一致。均值化会对图像的信息进行大幅变更，有时候能够奇迹般地增强图像的对比度，而另外一些时候则会生成不堪入目的结果。</p>

en: <b>Stretch Contrast</b>:<p>This option enhances the contrast and brightness of the RGB values of an image by stretching the lowest and highest values to their fullest range, adjusting everything in between.</p>
zh_CN: <b>拉伸对比度</b>：<p>此选项用于增强图像的对比度和亮度。它将图像的 RGB 数值的最大值和最小值拉伸到完整的通道范围，并自动调整中间区域的颜色数值。</p>

en: <b>Auto Exposure</b>:<p>This option enhances the contrast and brightness of the RGB values of an image to calculate optimal exposition and black level using image histogram properties.</p>
zh_CN: <b>自动曝光</b>：<p>此选项用于增强图像的对比度和亮度。它会按照图像的直方图特性来计算出最佳的曝光量和黑色色阶。</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust colors automatically from image.
zh_CN: 用于自动调整图像颜色的图像编辑工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Auto-Correction...
zh_CN: 色彩自动调整...

en: Brightness / Contrast / Gamma
zh_CN: 亮度 / 对比度 / 伽玛值

[ctx: @title]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust Brightness / Contrast / Gamma from image.
zh_CN: 用于调整亮度 / 对比度 / 伽玛值的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness/Contrast/Gamma...
zh_CN: 亮度/对比度/伽玛值...

en: Convert to Black and White
zh_CN: 转换为黑白

[ctx: @title]
en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白照片

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can convert image to black and white.
zh_CN: 用于转换彩色照片为黑白照片的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Black && White...
zh_CN: 黑白照片...

en: Channel Mixer
zh_CN: 色彩通道混合

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can mix color channels from image.
zh_CN: 用于调整色彩通道混合方式的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Channel Mixer...
zh_CN: 色彩通道混合

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust color balance from image.
zh_CN: 用于调整色彩平衡的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Balance...
zh_CN: 色彩平衡...

[ctx: @title]
en: Convert to 8 bits
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 8 位

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can convert image color depth to 8 bits.
zh_CN: 用于转换图像色彩深度到 8 位的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Convert to 8 bits
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 8 位

[ctx: @info]
en: This image is already using a depth of 8 bits / color / pixel.
zh_CN: 此图像的色彩深度已经是每像素 8 位。

[ctx: @info]
en: Performing this operation will reduce image color quality. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作会降低图像色彩品质。您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can convert image color depth to 16 bits.
zh_CN: 用于转换图像色彩深度到 16 位的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Convert to 16 bits
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 16 位

[ctx: @info]
en: This image is already using a depth of 16 bits / color / pixel.
zh_CN: 此图像的色彩深度已经是每像素 16 位。

en: Color Negative Film
zh_CN: 彩色负片

en: Input range of red color channel.
zh_CN: 设置红通道输入范围。

en: Input range of green color channel.
zh_CN: 设置绿通道输入范围。

en: Input range of blue color channel.
zh_CN: 设置蓝通道输入范围。

en: Check to apply the built-in color balance of the film profile. Un-check if you want to apply color balance yourself.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将应用胶片特性文件内建的色彩平衡设置。如果您打算想要手动调整色彩平衡，请不要勾选。

en: White point color picker
zh_CN: 白点拾色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color of the orange mask of the scanned color negative. It represents white point of the negative, or the darkest black tone of the positive image after inversion. It is also the reference point for applying the film profile.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色。该颜色将被用作扫描的彩色负片的橙色色罩。它代表了负片的白点，或者说代表了反转后的正片图像中最黑的颜色。它也是应用胶片特性文件时的参考点。

en: Reset white point.
zh_CN: 重置白点。

en: If you press this button, the white point is reset to pure white.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮后白点将被重置为纯白。

en: Adjust white point automatically.
zh_CN: 自动调整白点。

en: If you press this button, the white point is calculated from the image data automatically. This function requires to have some residual orange mask around the exposed area of the negative.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮后，软件将会按照图像数据自动算出白点数值。此功能需要负片的曝光区域仍然残留有部分橙色色罩才能正常工作。

en: Exposure correction.
zh_CN: 曝光调整

en: Move the slider to higher values until maximum brightness is achieved without clipping any color channel. Use the output histogram to evaluate each channel.
zh_CN: 移动滑动条到更高数值，直至图像达到被限幅前的最大亮度。请使用直方图来评估每个通道的曝光情况。

en: Linear raw scans of film negatives require application of a gamma curve. Standard values are 1.8 or 2.2.
zh_CN: 线性光的原始扫描负片需要应用伽玛曲线。标准值为1.8 或 2.2。

en: Film
zh_CN: 胶片

[ctx: @title]
en: Color Negative Film
zh_CN: 彩色负片

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate color negative film
zh_CN: 模拟彩色负片

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emulate color negative film from image.
zh_CN: 用于模拟彩色负片的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Negative...
zh_CN: 彩色负片...

en: HSL Adjustments
zh_CN: HSL 调整

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust Hue / Saturation / Lightness from image.
zh_CN: 用于自动调整色相 / 饱和度 / 亮度的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Hue/Saturation/Lightness...
zh_CN: 色相/饱和度/亮度...

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can invert colors from image.
zh_CN: 用于对颜色进行反相处理的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相

[ctx: @title]
en: Invert
zh_CN: 颜色反相

en: Info...
zh_CN: 信息...

en: Current Color Space:
zh_CN: 当前色彩空间：

en: Color Profile Conversion
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件转换

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert image to a color space
zh_CN: 转换图像色彩空间

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can convert image to a different color space.
zh_CN: 用于转换图像色彩空间的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Spaces
zh_CN: 色彩空间

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Space Converter...
zh_CN: 色彩空间转换...

[ctx: @info]
en: This image is not color managed.
zh_CN: 此图像并未进行色彩管理。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Management is disabled...
zh_CN: 色彩管理功能已禁用...

en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust the white balance from image.
zh_CN: 用于调整白平衡的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: White Balance...
zh_CN: 白平衡...

en: Add Border
zh_CN: 添加边框

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add a border around image
zh_CN: 添加边框到图像外围

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can add decorative border around image.
zh_CN: 用于添加装饰性边框到图像周围的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Border...
zh_CN: 添加边框...

en: This previews the text inserted in the image. You can use the mouse to move the text to the right location.
zh_CN: 预览将要插入图像的文字效果。您可以使用鼠标拖动文字的位置。

en: Here, enter the text you want to insert in your image.
zh_CN: 在此输入您想要插入到图像中的文字。

en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体。

en: Align text to the left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align text to the right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align text to center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align text to a block
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

[ctx: no rotation]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 90 Degrees
zh_CN: 90 度

en: 180 Degrees
zh_CN: 180 度

en: 270 Degrees
zh_CN: 270 度

en: Select the text rotation to use here.
zh_CN: 选择文字的旋转角度。

[ctx: font color]
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Set here the font color to use.
zh_CN: 设置文字的颜色。

[ctx: text opacity]
en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Select the text opacity to use here.
zh_CN: 设置文字的不透明度。

en: Add border
zh_CN: 添加边框

en: Add a solid border around text using current text color
zh_CN: 在文字外围用文字颜色绘制一个实线边框。

en: Semi-transparent
zh_CN: 半透明背景色

en: Use semi-transparent text background under image
zh_CN: 在文字下方显示半透明背景色。

en: Enter your text here.
zh_CN: 输入要插入的文字。

en: Insert Text Tool
zh_CN: 文字插入工具

en: Insert Text
zh_CN: 插入文字

[ctx: @title]
en: Insert Text
zh_CN: 插入文字

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to insert text over an image
zh_CN: 插入文字到图像中

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can insert text over an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像插入文字的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Text...
zh_CN: 插入文字...

en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

[ctx: @title]
en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply a texture over an image
zh_CN: 叠加纹理到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can apply a texture over an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像叠加纹理的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply Texture...
zh_CN: 叠加纹理...

en: Vignetting Correction
zh_CN: 暗角调整

[ctx: @title]
en: Vignetting Correction
zh_CN: 暗角调整

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to correct vignetting
zh_CN: 调整照片的暗角

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool correct vignetting from an image.
zh_CN: 用于去除或者添加暗角的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Vignetting Correction...
zh_CN: 暗角调整...

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

[ctx: @title]
en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to blur an image
zh_CN: 对图像进行模糊处理

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can blur an image.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行模糊处理的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Blur...
zh_CN: 模糊...

en: Brush Radius:
zh_CN: 笔刷半径：

en: A radius of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the brush radius that determines the size of parts copied in the image. 
    Shortcut :: [ and ]
zh_CN: 笔刷半径为 0 时无效果。笔刷半径为 1 及以上时将控制从图像复制内容的区域，它也是绘制时的笔刷大小。
    快捷键：[ 和 ] (两个方括号键)

en: Radial Blur Percent:
zh_CN: 径向模糊百分比：

en: A percent of 0 has no effect, values above 0 represent a factor for mixing the destination color with source color this is done radially i.e. the inner part of the brush radius is totally from source and mixing with destination is done gradually till the outer part of the circle.
zh_CN: 径向模糊百分比为 0 时无效果。径向模糊百分比大于 0 时会在笔刷外围形成模糊的过渡区域，这将有助于混合原始颜色和目标位置周围的颜色。

en: Select Source Point.
    Shortcut: S
zh_CN: 选择来源点。
    快捷键：S

en: Polygon Selection With Lasso.
    Shortcut: L
    To Continue polygon, either press L or double click
    To Cancel, press ESC
zh_CN: 多边形/自由选区工具。
    快捷键：L
    封闭多边形：按 L 或者双击
    取消绘制：按 ESC

en: Move Image.
    Shortcut: M
zh_CN: 平移图像视图。
    仅在图像缩放至大于视图时生效。
    快捷键：M

en: Undo clone operation.
    Shortcut: CTRL+Z
zh_CN: 撤销仿制图章操作。
    快捷键：CTRL+Z

en: Redo clone operation.
    Shortcut: CTRL+Y
zh_CN: 重做仿制图章操作。
    快捷键：CTRL+Y

en: <p>How To Use:<br/><br/>* Press <b>s</b> to switch to source-selection mode, and select source point on image.<br/>* Press <b>s</b> again and start cloning.<br/>* Press <b>[</b> and <b>]</b> to change brush size.<br/>* Press <b>CTRL+Mousewheel</b> to zoom in/out.<br/>* Press <b>m</b> to pan the image if image is larger than viewport.<br/>* Press <b>l</b> to start lasso mode. Start drawing lasso boundary either continuously or discretely, then double-click or press l again to close the boundary.<br/>* Inside lasso mode, you can clone only inside the lasso region.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用说明：<br/><br/>* 按 <b>S</b> 切换到来源选择模式，在图像上选择仿制图像的来源点位置。<br/>* 再按 <b>S</b> 进入仿制图像的绘制模式。<br/>* 按 <b>[</b> 和 <b>]</b> (方括号键) 更改笔刷大小。<br/>* 按 <b>Ctrl+鼠标滚轮</b> 放大/缩小视图。<br/>* 按 <b>M</b> 平移视图，图像必须已放大至超出视图大小。<br/>* 按 <b>L</b> 建立多边形/自由选区 (套索)，再按 L 或双击可封闭选区。<br/>* 在选区模式中，您只能将内容仿制到选区之内。</p>

en: healingClone
zh_CN: 仿制图章

[ctx: @title]
en: Healing Clone Tool
zh_CN: 仿制图章工具

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix image artifacts
zh_CN: 仿制图像区域以修补其他区域

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can fix image artifacts by cloning area.
zh_CN: 用于仿制图像的某个区域到另外一个区域以修补缺陷的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Healing Clone...
zh_CN: 仿制图章...

[ctx: @info]
en: This filter can be used to clone a part in a photo to erase unwanted region.
zh_CN: 用于仿制照片的某个区域来擦除其他不需要区域的滤镜。

en: Hot Pixels
zh_CN: 热像素

en: Hot Pixels Correction
zh_CN: 热像素修复

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can fix hot pixels from an image.
zh_CN: 用于修复热像素的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Hot Pixels...
zh_CN: 热像素修复...

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Set this option to visualize the correction grid to be applied.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示网格，有助于观察畸变校正的效果。

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can fix automatically lens artifacts over an image.
zh_CN: 用于自动校正图像的镜头畸变的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Lens Auto-Correction...
zh_CN: 镜头畸变校正...

en: You can see here a thumbnail preview of the distortion correction applied to a cross pattern.
zh_CN: 此预览图反映了当前畸变应用到网格图像时的效果。

[ctx: value for amount of distortion]
en: Main:
zh_CN: 整体畸变：

en: This value controls the amount of distortion. Negative values correct lens barrel distortion, while positive values correct lens pincushion distortion.
zh_CN: 此数值控制畸变程度。数值为负时可以校正镜头的桶形畸变，数值为正时可以校正镜头的枕形畸变。

en: Edge:
zh_CN: 边缘畸变：

en: This value controls in the same manner as the Main control, but has more effect at the edges of the image than at the center.
zh_CN: 此数值与整体畸变类似，但对图像边缘区域的效果要强于图像的中心区域。

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 等比缩放：

en: This value rescales the overall image size.
zh_CN: 此数值将对图像整体进行等比例缩放。

en: Brighten:
zh_CN: 边角亮度：

en: This value adjusts the brightness in image corners.
zh_CN: 此数值调整图像边角区域的亮度。

en: Lens Distortion
zh_CN: 镜头畸变

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Distortion
zh_CN: 镜头畸变

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust lens distortions
zh_CN: 调整镜头畸变效果

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust lens distortions from an image.
zh_CN: 用于调整镜头畸变效果的图像编辑工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Distortion...
zh_CN: 镜头畸变...

en: Local Contrast
zh_CN: 局部对比度调整

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emulate tone mapping over an image.
zh_CN: 用于模仿色调映射的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Local Contrast...
zh_CN: 局部对比度...

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can reduce noise in image.
zh_CN: 用于减少噪点的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Noise Reduction...
zh_CN: 降噪...

en: Here you can see the image selection preview with red eye reduction applied.
zh_CN: 此处显示了红眼消除在图像选区中的预览效果。

en: Red Eyes Correction
zh_CN: 红眼消除

[ctx: @title]
en: Red Eye
zh_CN: 红眼消除

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can reduce red eye effect on image.
zh_CN: 用于减轻图像中红眼现象的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Red Eye...
zh_CN: 红眼消除...

[ctx: @info]
en: This filter can be used to correct red eyes in a photo. Select a region including the eyes to use this option.
zh_CN: 此滤镜用于消除照片中的红眼现象。请先在图像上选择包含红眼的区域，然后再打开此工具。

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Filtering type:
zh_CN: 滤镜类型：

[ctx: custom restoration settings]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: <p>Select the filter preset to use for photograph restoration here:</p><p><b>Reduce Uniform Noise</b>: reduce small image artifacts such as sensor noise.<br/><b>Reduce JPEG Artifacts</b>: reduce large image artifacts, such as a JPEG compression mosaic.<br/><b>Reduce Texturing</b>: reduce image artifacts, such as paper texture, or Moire patterns on scanned images.<br/><b>Custom</b>: Puts settings to most common values, fully customizable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择用于照片修复的滤镜预设：</p><p><b>减少均匀噪点</b>：减少微小的图像瑕疵，如传感器噪点。<br/><b>减少 JPEG 杂色</b>：减少大块的图像瑕疵，如 JPEG 压缩特有的马赛克色斑。<br/><b>减少纹理</b>：减少扫描图像时引入的纸张纹理或者摩尔纹。<br/><b>自定义</b>：可调整所有选项，并默认设为最常用的值。</p>

en: Restoration
zh_CN: 照片修复

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Restoration Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的照片修复设置文件

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Restoration settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个照片修复设置文本文件。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Restoration text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载照片修复设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Restoration Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的照片修复设置文件

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Restoration text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存照片修复设置文本文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to restore an image using Greystoration algorithm
zh_CN: 基于 Greystoration 算法修复照片画质

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can restore an image using Greystoration algorithm.
zh_CN: 用于通过 Greystoration 算法修复照片画质的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Restoration...
zh_CN: 照片修复...

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: Unsharp Mask
zh_CN: USM 锐化

en: Refocus
zh_CN: 重新对焦

[ctx: @title]
en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to sharp an image
zh_CN: 对图像进行锐化处理

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can sharp an image.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行锐化处理的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Sharpen...
zh_CN: 锐化...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Printer Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的打印机

[ctx: @info]
en: No printer is installed on your system. Please install one at least.
zh_CN: 本机系统并未安装打印机。请安装至少一台打印机。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Image
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: Use Color Management for Printing
zh_CN: 对打印流程进行色彩管理

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: <p>Color Management is disabled.</p> <p>You can enable it now by clicking on the "Settings" button.</p>
zh_CN: <p>色彩管理功能已禁用。</p> <p>点击“设置”按钮可在对话框中立即启用此功能。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, imagePosButtonGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autorotate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintAutoRotate)
en: Auto rotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scaling
zh_CN: 图像缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
zh_CN: 不缩放(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
zh_CN: 图像适应页面(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
zh_CN: 放大较小图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
zh_CN: 缩放为(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

[ctx: @title]
en: Print Image
zh_CN: 打印图像

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to print an image
zh_CN: 对图像进行打印操作

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can print an image.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行打印的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Image...
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: This is the preview of the blur effect applied to the photograph.
zh_CN: 显示所选模糊设置在照片中的预览效果。

en: Zoom Blur
zh_CN: 变焦模糊

en: Radial Blur
zh_CN: 径向模糊

en: Far Blur
zh_CN: 远距模糊

en: Motion Blur
zh_CN: 动态模糊

en: Softener Blur
zh_CN: 柔化模糊

en: Shake Blur
zh_CN: 抖动模糊

en: Focus Blur
zh_CN: 聚焦模糊

en: Smart Blur
zh_CN: 智能模糊

en: Frost Glass
zh_CN: 霜面玻璃

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: <p>Select the blurring effect to apply to image.</p><p><b>Zoom Blur</b>:  blurs the image along radial lines starting from a specified center point. This simulates the blur of a zooming camera.</p><p><b>Radial Blur</b>: blurs the image by rotating the pixels around the specified center point. This simulates the blur of a rotating camera.</p><p><b>Far Blur</b>: blurs the image by using far pixels. This simulates the blur of an unfocalized camera lens.</p><p><b>Motion Blur</b>: blurs the image by moving the pixels horizontally. This simulates the blur of a linear moving camera.</p><p><b>Softener Blur</b>: blurs the image softly in dark tones and hardly in light tones. This gives images a dreamy and glossy soft focus effect. It is ideal for creating romantic portraits, glamour photographs, or giving images a warm and subtle glow.</p><p><b>Shake Blur</b>: blurs the image by shaking randomly the pixels. This simulates the blur of a random moving camera.</p><p><b>Focus Blur</b>: blurs the image corners to reproduce the astigmatism distortion of a lens.</p><p><b>Smart Blur</b>: finds the edges of color in your image and blurs them without muddying the rest of the image.</p><p><b>Frost Glass</b>: blurs the image by randomly disperse light coming through a frosted glass.</p><p><b>Mosaic</b>: divides the photograph into rectangular cells and then recreates it by filling those cells with average pixel value.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择要应用到图像的模糊特效。</p><p><b>变焦模糊</b>：从指定的中心点开始沿着径向方向向外对图像进行模糊处理。模仿相机变焦过程中的模糊现象。</p><p><b>径向模糊</b>：围绕指定的中心点旋转图像来进行模糊处理。模仿相机旋转过程中的模糊现象。</p><p><b>远距模糊</b>：使用远距离像素对图像进行模糊处理。模仿未对焦镜头的模糊现象。</p><p><b>动态模糊</b>：通过沿水平方向移动像素来对图像进行模糊处理。模仿正在横向移动中的相机的模糊现象。</p><p><b>柔化模糊</b>：对图像的暗调区域进行轻微的模糊，对图像的亮调区域进行强烈的模糊，呈现出朦胧平滑的对焦效果。适合用于营造浪漫或魅惑的人像照片，为图像增添一丝暖意和微妙的光晕。</p><p><b>抖动模糊</b>：通过随即抖动图像像素来模仿发生随机抖动的相机。</p><p><b>聚焦模糊</b>：模糊图像边角以模仿镜头的像散失真。</p><p><b>智能模糊</b>：查找图像中的色块边缘，只对色块内部进行模糊，不对边缘进行模糊。</p><p><b>霜面玻璃</b>：模仿光线通过霜面玻璃散射后的效果。</p><p><b>马赛克</b>：先将图像分割成许多小方格，然后用以每格的平均颜色数值对每格进行填充。</p>

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 模糊距离：

en: Set here the blur distance in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置模糊距离，单位为像素。

[ctx: level to use for the effect]
en: Level:
zh_CN: 效果级别：

en: This value controls the level to use with the current effect.
zh_CN: 设置当前特效的效果级别。

en: Blur Effects
zh_CN: 模糊特效

[ctx: @title]
en: Blur Effects
zh_CN: 模糊特效

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply blur effects to an image
zh_CN: 对图像应用各种模糊特效

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can apply blur effects to an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像应用各种模糊特效的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Blur Effects...
zh_CN: 模糊特效...

en: Charcoal
zh_CN: 木炭

en: Pencil size:
zh_CN: 炭笔粗细：

en: Set here the charcoal pencil size used to simulate the drawing.
zh_CN: 设置模仿炭笔画所用的炭笔粗细。

[ctx: smoothing value of the pencil]
en: Smooth:
zh_CN: 平滑度：

en: This value controls the smoothing effect of the pencil under the canvas.
zh_CN: 调整炭笔线条的平滑效果。

[ctx: @title]
en: Charcoal Drawing
zh_CN: 炭笔画

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate charcoal drawing
zh_CN: 模仿炭笔画效果

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emulate charcoal drawing to an image.
zh_CN: 用于模仿炭笔画的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Charcoal Drawing...
zh_CN: 炭笔画...

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the color effects preview
zh_CN: 所选色彩特效的预览效果

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Solarize
zh_CN: 过度曝光

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Vivid
zh_CN: 鲜艳色彩

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Neon
zh_CN: 霓虹灯

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Find Edges
zh_CN: 边缘检测/查找边缘

[ctx: @title: filter]
en: Lut3D
zh_CN: 3D LUT 表调色

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply color effects to an image
zh_CN: 应用各种色彩特效到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can apply color effects to an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像应用各种色彩特效的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Effects...
zh_CN: 色彩特效...

en: This is the preview of the distortion effect applied to the photograph.
zh_CN: 所选畸变特效的预览效果

en: Fish Eyes
zh_CN: 鱼眼

en: Twirl
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Cylindrical Hor.
zh_CN: 水平柱面

en: Cylindrical Vert.
zh_CN: 垂直柱面

en: Cylindrical H/V.
zh_CN: 水平/垂直柱面

en: Caricature
zh_CN: 吸入

en: Multiple Corners
zh_CN: 多角重复

en: Waves Hor.
zh_CN: 水平波纹

en: Waves Vert.
zh_CN: 垂直波纹

en: Block Waves 1
zh_CN: 方块波纹 1

en: Block Waves 2
zh_CN: 方块波纹 2

en: Circular Waves 1
zh_CN: 环状波纹 1

en: Circular Waves 2
zh_CN: 环状波纹 2

en: Polar Coordinates
zh_CN: 极坐标

en: Unpolar Coordinates
zh_CN: 反极坐标

en: Tile
zh_CN: 随机拼贴

en: <p>Here, select the type of effect to apply to an image.</p><p><b>Fish Eyes</b>: warps the photograph around a 3D spherical shape to reproduce the common photograph 'Fish Eyes' effect.</p><p><b>Twirl</b>: spins the photograph to produce a Twirl pattern.</p><p><b>Cylinder Hor.</b>: warps the photograph around a horizontal cylinder.</p><p><b>Cylinder Vert.</b>: warps the photograph around a vertical cylinder.</p><p><b>Cylinder H/V.</b>: warps the photograph around 2 cylinders, vertical and horizontal.</p><p><b>Caricature</b>: distorts the photograph with the 'Fish Eyes' effect inverted.</p><p><b>Multiple Corners</b>: splits the photograph like a multiple corners pattern.</p><p><b>Waves Horizontal</b>: distorts the photograph with horizontal waves.</p><p><b>Waves Vertical</b>: distorts the photograph with vertical waves.</p><p><b>Block Waves 1</b>: divides the image into cells and makes it look as if it is being viewed through glass blocks.</p><p><b>Block Waves 2</b>: like Block Waves 1 but with another version of glass blocks distortion.</p><p><b>Circular Waves 1</b>: distorts the photograph with circular waves.</p><p><b>Circular Waves 2</b>: another variation of the Circular Waves effect.</p><p><b>Polar Coordinates</b>: converts the photograph from rectangular to polar coordinates.</p><p><b>Unpolar Coordinates</b>: the Polar Coordinate effect inverted.</p><p><b>Tile</b>: splits the photograph into square blocks and moves them randomly inside the image.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要应用到图像的畸变特效</p><p><b>鱼眼</b>：将照片弯曲成 3D 球型，模仿鱼眼镜头的效果。</p><p><b>旋转</b>：旋转照片内容，营造漩涡一样的效果。</p><p><b>水平柱面</b>：将照片沿水平方向弯曲成柱面。</p><p><b>垂直柱面</b>：将照片沿垂直方向弯曲成柱面。</p><p><b>水平/垂直柱面</b>：同时沿水平和垂直方向将照片弯曲成柱面。</p><p><b>吸入</b>：与鱼眼畸变相反的效果。</p><p><b>多角重复</b>：模仿多角重复图案拆分画面。</p><p><b>水平波纹</b>：用水平波纹对图像进行畸变。</p><p><b>垂直波纹</b>：用垂直波纹对图像进行畸变。</p><p><b>方块波纹 1</b>：呈现如同带有方块状波纹的玻璃的效果。</p><p><b>方块波纹 2</b>：类似于方块波纹 1，但略有不同。</p><p><b>环状波纹 1</b>：用环状波纹对图像进行畸变。</p><p><b>环状波纹 2</b>：类似于环状波纹 1，但略有不同。</p><p><b>极坐标</b>：将图像从垂直坐标转换为极坐标。</p><p><b>反极坐标</b>：与极坐标相反的效果。</p><p><b>随机拼贴</b>：将图像分割成方块状，然后对它们进行随机移动和拼贴。</p>

[ctx: level of the effect]
en: Level:
zh_CN: 特效级别：

en: Set here the level of the effect.
zh_CN: 设置特效级别。

en: Iteration:
zh_CN: 迭代次数：

en: This value controls the iterations to use for Waves, Tile, and Neon effects.
zh_CN: 此数值控制波纹、拼贴、霓虹灯效果的迭代次数。

en: Distortion Effects
zh_CN: 畸变特效

[ctx: @title]
en: Distortion Effects
zh_CN: 畸变特效

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply distortion effects to an image
zh_CN: 应用各种畸变特效到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can apply distortion effects to an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像应用各种畸变特效的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Distortion Effects...
zh_CN: 畸变特效...

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

en: Set here the depth of the embossing image effect.
zh_CN: 设置浮雕效果的深度。

en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕特效

[ctx: @title]
en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕特效

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emboss an image
zh_CN: 对图像进行浮雕处理

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emboss an image.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行浮雕处理的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Emboss...
zh_CN: 浮雕特效...

en: Film Grain
zh_CN: 胶片颗粒

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add film grain over an image
zh_CN: 为图像添加胶片颗粒效果

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can add film grain over an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像添加胶片颗粒效果的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Film Grain...
zh_CN: 胶片颗粒...

en: Brush size:
zh_CN: 笔刷大小：

en: Set here the brush size to use for simulating the oil painting.
zh_CN: 设置模拟油画的笔刷大小。

[ctx: value of smoothing effect]
en: Smooth:
zh_CN: 平滑度：

en: This value controls the smoothing effect of the brush under the canvas.
zh_CN: 调整油画笔刷的平滑效果。

en: Oil Paint
zh_CN: 油画

[ctx: @title]
en: Oil Paint
zh_CN: 油画

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate oil painting
zh_CN: 模仿油画效果

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emulate oil painting over an image.
zh_CN: 用于模仿油画的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Oil Paint...
zh_CN: 油画...

en: This is the preview of the Raindrop effect.<p>Note: if you have previously selected an area in the editor, this will be unaffected by the filter. You can use this method to disable the Raindrops effect on a human face, for example.</p>
zh_CN: 水滴特效的预览效果。<p>提示：如果在启动此工具前已在编辑器中建立了选区，那么选区内容将不受此滤镜影响。您可以使用此手法避免水滴特效被运用在例如人脸之类的区域。</p>

en: Drop size:
zh_CN: 水滴大小：

en: Set here the raindrops' size.
zh_CN: 调整水滴的大小。

en: Number:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: This value controls the maximum number of raindrops.
zh_CN: 调整水滴的最大数量。

en: Fish eyes:
zh_CN: 鱼眼特效：

en: This value is the fish-eye-effect optical distortion coefficient.
zh_CN: 调整鱼眼特效的光学扭曲系数。

en: RainDrop
zh_CN: 水滴

[ctx: @title]
en: Raindrops
zh_CN: 水滴

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add rain drops over an image
zh_CN: 添加水滴到图像表面

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can add rain drops over an image.
zh_CN: 用于为图像表面添加水滴效果的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Raindrops...
zh_CN: 水滴...

[ctx: @title]
en: Auto-Crop
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to auto-crop an image
zh_CN: 自动裁剪图像

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can crop automatically an image by detection of inner black border, generated while panorama stitching for example.
zh_CN: 用于自动检测并裁剪图像画面中的黑边，例如全景拼贴和旋转图像等的黑边。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Auto-Crop
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to crop automatically the image.
zh_CN: 对图像进行自动裁剪

en: Maintain aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Enable this option to maintain aspect ratio with new image sizes.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，图像的新大小将保持原有的宽高比。

en: Width (px):
zh_CN: 宽度 (像素)：

en: Set here the new image width in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置新的图像宽度，单位为像素。

en: Height (px):
zh_CN: 高度 (像素)：

en: Set here the new image height in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置新的图像高度，单位为像素。

en: Width (%):
zh_CN: 宽度(%)：

en: New image width, as a percentage (%).
zh_CN: 设置新的图像宽度，按原尺寸百分比计算。

en: Height (%):
zh_CN: 高度 (%)：

en: New image height, as a percentage (%).
zh_CN: 设置新的图像高度，按原尺寸百分比计算。

en: Specify here your desired content-aware rescaling percentage.
zh_CN: 指定内容感知缩放处理的百分比。

en: Add weight masks
zh_CN: 添加权重蒙版

en: Enable this option to add suppression and preservation masks.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后可以添加抑制和保护蒙版。

en: Suppression weight mask:
zh_CN: 抑制权重蒙版：

en: Draw a suppression mask
zh_CN: 绘制抑制蒙版

en: Click on this button to draw zones marking which areas of the image are less important.  These zones will be deleted when reducing the picture, or duplicated when enlarging the picture.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮后即可在图像上标记不重要的区域。这些区域在缩小图像时将被删除，在放大图像时将被复制。

en: Preservation weight mask:
zh_CN: 保护权重蒙版：

en: Draw a preservation mask
zh_CN: 绘制保护蒙版

en: Click on this button to draw zones marking which areas of the image you want to preserve.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮后即可在图像上标记需要保护的区域。

en: Erase mask:
zh_CN: 擦除蒙版：

en: Erase mask
zh_CN: 擦除蒙版

en: Click on this button to erase mask regions.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮后即可擦除蒙版区域。

en: Specify here the size of the brush used to paint masks.
zh_CN: 设置用于绘制蒙版的笔刷大小。

en: Norm of brightness gradient
zh_CN: 亮度渐变的范数

en: Sum of absolute values of brightness gradients
zh_CN: 亮度渐变的绝对值的和

en: Absolute value of brightness gradient
zh_CN: 亮度渐变的绝对值

en: Norm of luma gradient
zh_CN: 光度渐变的范数

en: Sum of absolute values of luma gradients
zh_CN: 光度渐变的绝对值的和

en: Absolute value of luma gradient
zh_CN: 光度渐变的绝对值

en: This option allows you to choose a gradient function. This function is used to determine which pixels should be removed or kept.
zh_CN: 选择一种渐变函数，它将被用于判定像素点的移除和保留。

en: Preserve Skin Tones
zh_CN: 保护肤色色调

en: Enable this option to preserve pixels whose color is close to a skin tone.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将保护颜色接近肤色的像素。

en: Overall rigidity of the seams:
zh_CN: 接缝整体硬度：

en: Use this value to give a negative bias to the seams which are not straight. May be useful to prevent distortions in some situations, or to avoid artifacts from pixel skipping (it is better to use low values in such case). This setting applies to the whole selected layer if no rigidity mask is used. Note: the bias is proportional to the difference in the transversal coordinate between each two successive points, elevated to the power of 1.5, and summed up for the whole seam.
zh_CN: 此数值用于对并非直线的接缝给出负面反馈。它或许可以在某些情况下抑制畸变，亦或是避免像素在接缝处发生跳跃 (在此情况下应使用较低数值)。此设置在没有权重蒙版的情况下将对整个图层生效。提示：该负面反馈数值与两个连续点的横向坐标差值成正比，它将被求 1.5 次方，然后再求整条接缝上的和。

en: Maximum number of transversal steps:
zh_CN: 最大横向步数：

en: This option lets you choose the maximum transversal step that the pixels in the seams can take. In the standard algorithm, corresponding to the default value step = 1, each pixel in a seam can be shifted by at most one pixel with respect to its neighbors. This implies that the seams can form an angle of at most 45 degrees with respect to their base line. Increasing the step value lets you overcome this limit, but may lead to the introduction of artifacts. In order to balance the situation, you can use the rigidity setting.
zh_CN: 调整接缝像素的最大横向步数。在标准算法中的默认步数为 1，意味着接缝中的每个像素可以相对其相邻像素移动最多 1 像素。此数值暗示了接缝最多可以与其基线成 45 度夹角。提高此数值虽然可以让夹角突破此限制，但可能会导致色块现象。要平衡最终效果，可以同时调整接缝整体硬度。

en: Side switch frequency:
zh_CN: 接缝换边频率：

en: During the carving process, at each step the optimal seam to be carved is chosen based on the relevance value for each pixel. However, in the case where two seams are equivalent (which may happen, for instance, when large portions of the image have the same color), the algorithm always chooses the seams from one side.  In some cases, this can pose problems, e.g. an object centered in the original image might not be centered in the resulting image. In order to overcome this effect, this setting allows the favored side to be switched automatically during rescaling, at the cost of slightly worse performance.
zh_CN: 在分割过程中，一条接缝的每一步都是按照每个像素的相关度来确定的。如果两条接缝与某个像素的相关度一致时 (这在图像含有大面积相同颜色时是可能发生的)，算法总是会选择其中一边的接缝。在某些情况下这可能造成问题，例如让原图位于中间的对象在结果中偏移到了一边。为了克服此效应，此数值将允许被选中的接缝在缩放时自动切换为另一条，此处理将会造成轻微的性能下降。

en: Resize Order:
zh_CN: 缩放顺序：

en: Horizontally first
zh_CN: 水平优先

en: Vertically first
zh_CN: 垂直优先

en: Here you can set whether to resize horizontally first or vertically first.
zh_CN: 选择先进行水平缩放还是先进行垂直缩放。

en: Target size
zh_CN: 目标大小

en: Content-aware rescale percentage
zh_CN: 内容感知缩放百分比

en: Mask Settings
zh_CN: 蒙版设置

en: Energy function
zh_CN: 能量函数

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Liquid Rescale
zh_CN: 内容感知缩放

[ctx: @title]
en: Liquid Rescale
zh_CN: 内容感知缩放

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to resize an image with content analysis
zh_CN: 对图像进行内容感知缩放

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can resize an image with content analysis.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行内容感知缩放的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Liquid Rescale...
zh_CN: 内容感知缩放...

en: This is the free rotation operation preview. If you move the mouse cursor on this preview, a vertical and horizontal dashed line will be drawn to guide you in adjusting the free rotation correction. Release the left mouse button to freeze the dashed line's position.
zh_CN: 自由旋转操作的预览效果。左键点击可以更改参考十字虚线的位置。

en: New width:
zh_CN: 新图像宽度：

en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

en: New height:
zh_CN: 新图像高度：

en: Select a point in the preview widget, then click this button to assign the point for auto-correction.
zh_CN: 先在预览视图中选中一点，然后点击此按钮来指定该点为自动旋转的参考点。

[ctx: Automatic Adjustment]
en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整图像

en: <p>Correct the rotation of your images automatically by assigning two points in the preview widget and clicking <i>Adjust</i>.<br/>You can either adjust horizontal or vertical lines.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请先在预览视图中指定两个参考点，然后点击<b>调整图像</b>按钮。<br/>参考点连线可以是水平方向的，也可以是垂直方向的。</p>

en: Automatic Adjustment
zh_CN: 自动调整

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Free Rotation
zh_CN: 自由旋转

en: Click to set
zh_CN: 点击指定参考点

[ctx: point has been set and is valid]
en: Okay
zh_CN: 已指定

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Rotation
zh_CN: 自由旋转

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to rotate an image
zh_CN: 对图像进行旋转

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can rotate an image with an arbitrary angle.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行指定角度旋转的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation...
zh_CN: 自由旋转...

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation Set Point 1
zh_CN: 自由旋转参考点 1

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation Set Point 2
zh_CN: 自由旋转参考点 2

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation Auto Adjust
zh_CN: 自由旋转自动调整

en: This is the perspective transformation operation preview. You can use the mouse for dragging the corner to adjust the perspective transformation area.
zh_CN: 当前透视变形操作预览视图。请用鼠标拖动图像边角以对透视变形的角度进行调整。

en: Angles (in degrees):
zh_CN: 角度 (度)：

en:   Top left:
zh_CN:   左上：

en:   Top right:
zh_CN:   右上：

en:   Bottom left:
zh_CN:   左下：

en:   Bottom right:
zh_CN:   右下：

en: Draw preview while moving
zh_CN: 拖动边角时绘制预览

en: Draw grid
zh_CN: 绘制网格

en: Inverse transformation
zh_CN: 反向变形

[ctx: @title]
en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视变形

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust perspective
zh_CN: 对图像进行透视变形

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust perspective from an image.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行透视变形的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Perspective Adjustment...
zh_CN: 透视变形...

en: Perspective Adjustment Tool
zh_CN: 透视变形工具

en: Perspective Adjustment
zh_CN: 透视变形

en: Aspect Ratio Crop
zh_CN: 按宽高比裁剪

en: <p>Here you can see the aspect ratio selection preview used for cropping. You can use the mouse to move and resize the crop area.</p><p>Press and hold the <b>CTRL</b> key to move the opposite corner too.</p><p>Press and hold the <b>SHIFT</b> key to move the closest corner to the mouse pointer.</p>
zh_CN: <p>按宽高比裁剪的当前选区预览。您可以用鼠标移动并更改裁剪区域的大小。</p><p>按住 <b>Ctrl</b> 键可移动对角。</p><p>按住 <b>Shift</b> 键可将最近的一角移动到鼠标的指针附近。</p>

en: Max. Aspect
zh_CN: 当前宽高比最大尺寸

en: Set selection area to the maximum size according to the current ratio.
zh_CN: 点击后将按当前宽高比最大化裁剪选区。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolutionLabel)
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Crop Information
zh_CN: 裁剪信息

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比：

[ctx: custom aspect ratio crop settings]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Format DIN A
zh_CN: DIN A 标准格式

en: Golden Ratio
zh_CN: 黄金比例

en: Current Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 当前图像宽高比

[ctx: no aspect ratio]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: <p>Select your constrained aspect ratio for cropping. Aspect Ratio Crop tool uses a relative ratio. That means it is the same if you use centimeters or inches and it does not specify the physical size.</p><p>You can see below a correspondence list of traditional photographic paper sizes and aspect ratio crop:</p><p><b>2:3</b>: 10x15cm, 20x30cm, 30x45cm, 4x6", 8x12", 12x18", 16x24", 20x30"</p><p><b>3:4</b>: 6x8cm, 15x20cm, 18x24cm, 30x40cm, 3.75x5", 4.5x6", 6x8", 7.5x10", 9x12"</p><p><b>4:5</b>: 20x25cm, 40x50cm, 8x10", 16x20"</p><p><b>5:7</b>: 15x21cm, 30x42cm, 5x7"</p><p><b>7:10</b>: 21x30cm, 42x60cm, 3.5x5"</p><p><b>8:5</b>: common wide-screen monitor (as 1680x1050)</p><p><b>2:1</b>, <b>3:1</b>, <b>4:1</b>: common panoramic sizes</p><p><b>16:9</b>: common tv-screen (as HDTV or Full-HD)</p><p>The paper <b>Format DIN A</b> use the ratio 1:1.414</p><p>The <b>Golden Ratio</b> is 1:1.618. A composition following this rule is considered visually harmonious but may not be suitable to print on standard photographic paper.</p><p>The <b>Current Aspect Ratio</b> takes aspect ratio from the currently opened image.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择裁剪区域的宽高比。这是一个相对比例，它与长度单位无关。</p><p>各个预设比例与实际尺寸的对应表如下：</p><p><b>2:3</b>：10x15 厘米，20x30 厘米，30x45 厘米，4x6"，8x12"，12x18"，16x24"，20x30"</p><p><b>3:4</b>：6x8 厘米，15x20 厘米，18x24 厘米，30x40 厘米，3.75x5"，4.5x6"，6x8"，7.5x10"，9x12"</p><p><b>4:5</b>：20x25 厘米，40x50 厘米，8x10"，16x20"</p><p><b>5:7</b>：15x21 厘米，30x42 厘米，5x7"</p><p><b>7:10</b>：21x30 厘米，42x60 厘米，3.5x5"</p><p><b>8:5</b>：常见宽屏显示器 (分辨率 1680x1050)</p><p><b>2:1</b>，<b>3:1</b>，<b>4:1</b>：常见全景照片</p><p><b>16:9</b>：常见电视屏幕 (高清或全高清)</p><p><b>DIN A 标准格式纸张</b>：宽高比为 1:1.414</p><p><b>黄金比例</b>：宽高比为 1:1.618。符合该比例的构图被认为是在视觉上和谐的，但它可能不适合在标准相纸上打印。</p><p><b>当前图像宽高比</b>：与当前打开图像的宽高比相同。</p>

en: Exact aspect
zh_CN: 精确宽高比

en: Enable this option to force exact aspect ratio crop.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将强制使用精确的宽高比进行裁剪。

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Select constrained aspect ratio orientation.
zh_CN: 选择裁剪区域的画面方向。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Enable this option to automatically set the orientation.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将自动设置方向。

en: Custom ratio:
zh_CN: 自定义比例：

en: Set here the desired custom aspect numerator value.
zh_CN: 设置自定义宽高比的分子。

en: Set here the desired custom aspect denominator value.
zh_CN: 设置自定义宽高比的分母。

en: Set width position to center.
zh_CN: 将宽度设置为相对画面居中。

en: Set height position to center.
zh_CN: 将高度设置为相对画面居中。

en: Crop Settings
zh_CN: 裁剪设置

[ctx: @label: guide lines]
en: Form:
zh_CN: 形态：

en: Rules of Thirds
zh_CN: 三分法

en: Diagonal Method
zh_CN: 对角线法

en: Harmonious Triangles
zh_CN: 和谐三角法

en: Golden Mean
zh_CN: 黄金比例法

en: Center Lines
zh_CN: 中心线

[ctx: no geometric form]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: With this option, you can display guide lines to help compose your photograph.
zh_CN: 选择构图辅助线的形态。

en: Golden sections
zh_CN: 黄金九宫格

en: Enable this option to show golden sections.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将显示黄金九宫格。

en: Golden spiral sections
zh_CN: 黄金螺旋分割线

en: Enable this option to show golden spiral sections.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将显示黄金螺旋分割线。

en: Golden spiral
zh_CN: 黄金螺旋线

en: Enable this option to show a golden spiral guide.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将显示黄金螺旋线。

en: Golden triangles
zh_CN: 黄金三角线

en: Enable this option to show golden triangles.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将显示黄金三角线。

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

en: Enable this option to flip the guidelines horizontally.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将水平翻转显示参考线。

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

en: Enable this option to flip the guidelines vertically.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将垂直翻转显示参考线。

en: Color and width:
zh_CN: 颜色和宽度：

en: Set here the color used to draw composition guides.
zh_CN: 设置参考线颜色。

en: Set here the width in pixels used to draw composition guides.
zh_CN: 设置参考线宽度，单位为像素。

en: Composition Guides
zh_CN: 构图辅助线

[ctx: custom ratio crop settings]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @title]
en: Aspect Ratio Crop
zh_CN: 按宽高比裁剪

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to crop an image with ratio
zh_CN: 按指定宽高比缩放图像

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can crop an image with ratio.
zh_CN: 用于按指定宽高比对图像进行裁剪的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Aspect Ratio Crop...
zh_CN: 按宽高比裁剪...

en: New Size
zh_CN: 新图像大小

en: Preset Resolutions:
zh_CN: 分辨率预设：

[ctx: Original (size)]
en: Original (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 原始图像 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Tiny (size)]
en: Tiny (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 特小 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Small (size)]
en: Small (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 小 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Medium (size)]
en: Medium (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 中 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Big (size)]
en: Big (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 大 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Large (size)]
en: Large (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 特大 (%1 x %2 pixels)

[ctx: Huge (size)]
en: Huge (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 超大 (%1 x %2 pixels)

[ctx: UHD4K (size)]
en: UHD-4K (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 4K 超高清 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: A3 (size)]
en: A3 (297 x 420 mm)
zh_CN: A3 (297 x 420 毫米)

[ctx: A4 (size)]
en: A4 (210 x 297 mm)
zh_CN: A4 (210 x 297 毫米)

[ctx: A6 (size)]
en: A6 (105 x 148 mm)
zh_CN: A6 (105 x 148 毫米)

[ctx: Letter (size)]
en: Letter (8.5 x 11 in)
zh_CN: 美国信纸 (8.5 x 11 英寸)

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 4 x 6 in
zh_CN: 4 x 6 英寸

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 5 x 7 in
zh_CN: 5 x 7 英寸

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 8 x 10 in
zh_CN: 8 x 10 英寸

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 11 x 14 in
zh_CN: 11 x 14 英寸

en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Pixels (px)
zh_CN: 像素 (px)

en: Inches (in)
zh_CN: 英寸 (in)

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_CN: 厘米 (cm)

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_CN: 毫米 (mm)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: New image height in pixels (px).
zh_CN: 设置新的图像宽度，单位为像素 (px)。

en: New image width in percent (%).
zh_CN: 设置新的图像宽度，按原尺寸百分比计算。

en: New image height in percent (%).
zh_CN: 设置新的图像高度，按原尺寸百分比计算。

en:  Pixel/Inch
zh_CN:  像素/英寸

en: New image resolution in pixels/inch.
zh_CN: 设置新的图像分辨率，单位为像素/英寸。

en: Restore photograph (slow)
zh_CN: 照片修复算法 (较慢)

en: Enable this option to scale-up an image to a huge size. <b>Warning</b>: This process can take some time.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以提高将图像放大到超大尺寸时的画质。<b>注意</b>：该处理过程可能需要较长时间。

en: <b>Note:</b> use Restoration Mode to scale-up an image to a huge size. This process can take some time.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>使用照片还原算法对图像进行放大。该处理可能需要较长时间。

[ctx: Pixels]
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: Inches]
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: Millimeters]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: Centimeters]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整尺寸

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Resizing Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的照片缩放设置文件

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Resizing settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个照片缩放设置文本文件。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Resizing text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载照片缩放设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Resizing Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的照片缩放设置文件

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Resizing text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存照片缩放设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title]
en: Resize Image
zh_CN: 调整图像尺寸

[ctx: @action]
en: A tool to resize an image
zh_CN: 调整图像尺寸

[ctx: @action]
en: This Image Editor tool can resize an image.
zh_CN: 用于调整图像尺寸的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Resize...
zh_CN: 调整尺寸(&R)...

en: This is the shear operation preview. If you move the mouse cursor on this preview, a vertical and horizontal dashed line will be drawn to guide you in adjusting the shear correction. Release the left mouse button to freeze the dashed line's position.
zh_CN: 斜切操作的预览效果。左键点击可以更改参考十字虚线的位置。

en: Main horizontal angle:
zh_CN: 主要水平角度：

en: The main horizontal shearing angle, in degrees.
zh_CN: 主要水平斜切角度，单位为度。

en: Fine horizontal angle:
zh_CN: 微调水平角度：

en: This value in degrees will be added to main horizontal angle value to set fine adjustments.
zh_CN: 此数值将被附加在主要水平角度数值之上，以对其进行进一步微调。单位为度。

en: Main vertical angle:
zh_CN: 主要垂直角度：

en: The main vertical shearing angle, in degrees.
zh_CN: 主要垂直斜切角度，单位为度。

en: Fine vertical angle:
zh_CN: 微调垂直角度：

en: This value in degrees will be added to main vertical angle value to set fine adjustments.
zh_CN: 此数值将被附加在主要垂直角度数值之上，以对其进行进一步微调。单位为度。

en: Anti-Aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Enable this option to apply the anti-aliasing filter to the sheared image. To smooth the target image, it will be blurred a little.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将对斜切变形后的图像应用抗锯齿滤镜。为了平滑目标图像，它会稍微降低图像的清晰度。

en: Shear Tool
zh_CN: 斜切变形工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Shear Image
zh_CN: 斜切变形

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to shear an image
zh_CN: 对图像进行斜切变形

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can shear an image.
zh_CN: 用于对图像进行斜切变形的图像编辑器工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Shear...
zh_CN: 斜切变形(&S)...

en: Digital Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: A tool to acquire images with a digital scanner
zh_CN: 从扫描仪获取图像

en: <p>This tool allows users to acquire new images from a digital scanner.</p><p>Plenty of scanner devices are supported through the Sane library.</p><p>Target image can be post processed as crop and rotate.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于从扫描仪获取新图像的工具。</p><p>此工具通过 Sane 程序库支持多种型号的扫描仪。</p><p>目标图像可进行后期处理，包括裁剪和旋转等。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from Scanner...
zh_CN: 从扫描仪导入...

en: There is no scanner device available.
    Please check your configuration
zh_CN: 无可用扫描设备。
    请检查系统配置

en: Cannot open scanner device "%1".
    Please check your configuration
zh_CN: 无法打开扫描设备“%1”。
    请检查系统配置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scan Image
zh_CN: 扫描图像

en: Scan Images
zh_CN: 扫描图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Image File Name
zh_CN: 新图像文件名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsupported Format
zh_CN: 不支持的格式

en: The target image file format "%1" is unsupported.
zh_CN: 目标图像文件格式“%1”不受支持。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Save File
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Failed to save file
    "%1" to
    "%2".
zh_CN: 无法保存文件
    “%1”到
    “%2”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

en: Saving file %1 -
zh_CN: 正在保存文件 %1 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Saved
zh_CN: 文件未保存

en: Cannot save "%1" file
zh_CN: 无法保存“%1”文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Geolocation Editor
zh_CN: 地理位置编辑器

[ctx: @info]
en: Display bookmarked positions on the map.
zh_CN: 在地图上显示书签位置。

[ctx: @label]
en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

[ctx: @item]
en: One map
zh_CN: 单地图

[ctx: @item]
en: Two maps - left and right
zh_CN: 双地图 - 左侧和右侧

[ctx: @item]
en: Two maps - top and bottom
zh_CN: 双地图 - 顶部和底部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_doneButton)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @title]
en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @action]
en: Show oldest first
zh_CN: 最旧在前

[ctx: @action]
en: Show youngest first
zh_CN: 最新在前

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: GPS Correlator
zh_CN: GPS 关联工具

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Undo/Redo
zh_CN: 撤销/重做

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Reverse Geocoding
zh_CN: 反向地理编码

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: KML Export
zh_CN: KML 导出

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading metadata -
zh_CN: 正在加载元数据 -

[ctx: @info]
en: You have 1 modified image. | You have %1 modified images.
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %1 张已修改图像。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 Would you like to save the changes you made to them?
zh_CN: %1 您想要保存您所作的更改吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Saving changes -
zh_CN: 正在保存更改 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save some information:
zh_CN: 无法保存部分信息：

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Geolocation
zh_CN: 编辑地理位置

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: # satellites
zh_CN: 卫星数量

en: Fix type
zh_CN: 定位模式

en: 2-d
zh_CN: 二维

en: 3-d
zh_CN: 三维

en: DOP
zh_CN: 精度因子

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Details changed
zh_CN: 详情已更改

[ctx: @title]
en: Geolocation Edit
zh_CN: 地理位置编辑

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to edit items geolocation
zh_CN: 对项目的元数据进行编辑

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to change geolocation information from items.
    
    This tool can edit GPS data, manually or over a map. Reverse geo-coding is also available through web services.
    
    This tool has also an export function to KML to store map traces in Google format.
    
    Finally, this tool is able to read a GPS trace from a device to synchronize geo-location of items if you camera do not have an embedded GPS device.
zh_CN: 此工具用于更改项目的地理位置信息。
    
    它可以通过对话框或直接在地图上编辑 GPS 数据。反向地理编码可通过联网服务使用。
    
    它还可以导出地图轨迹到谷歌的 KML 格式文件。
    
    此工具还可以从设备读取 GPS 信息，并与没有内建 GPS 功能的相机拍摄的照片进行关联处理。

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Geolocation...
zh_CN: 编辑地理位置...

en: Could not read image '%1'
zh_CN: 无法读取图像“%1”

en: Format of image '%1' is unknown
zh_CN: 图像“%1”的格式未知

en: Error loading image '%1'
zh_CN: 加载图像“%1”出错

en: Could not save image '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法保存图像“%1”到“%2”

en: Creation of picture '%1'
zh_CN: 创建图像“%1”

en: Cannot get GPS Information from %1 file.
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 文件获取 GPS 信息。

en: Creation of placemark '%1'
zh_CN: 创建地名标识“%1”

en: Could not save icon for image '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法保存图像“%1”的图标到“%2”

en: Creation of icon '%1'
zh_CN: 创建图标“%1”

en: No GPX file chosen.
zh_CN: 未选择 GPX 文件。

en: Cannot parse %1 GPX file.
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1 GPX 文件。

en: The %1 GPX file do not have a date-time track to use.
zh_CN: %1 GPX 文件不含可用的日期时间轨迹。

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: No position data for '%1'
zh_CN: 没有“%1”的位置数据

en: Cannot open file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入

en: Move %1 to final directory %2
zh_CN: 移动 %1 到目标目录 %2

en: Cannot move data to destination directory
zh_CN: 无法移动数据到目标目录

en: Report below have been generated while KML file processing:
zh_CN: 下面的报告已在 KML 文件处理过程中生成：

[ctx: @item: linetrack over the map]
en: Track
zh_CN: 轨迹

[ctx: @item: points over the map]
en: Points
zh_CN: 轨迹点

[ctx: @item: point coordinates]
en: Point
zh_CN: 轨迹点

en: Target Preferences
zh_CN: 目标首选项

en: Target Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: &Local or web target used by GoogleEarth
zh_CN: 谷歌地球使用的本地或者网络目标(&L)

en: Web target used by GoogleMaps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图使用的网络目标

en: When using GoogleMaps, all images must have complete URLs, icons are squared, and when drawing a track, only line track is exported.
zh_CN: 使用谷歌地图时，所有图像必须具有完整 URL，图标将被转换为方形，绘制轨迹时只能导出折线轨迹。

en: Picture Altitude:
zh_CN: 图像海拔：

en: clamp to ground
zh_CN: 固定于地面

en: relative to ground
zh_CN: 相对于地面

en: absolute
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: <p>Specifies how pictures are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl></p>
zh_CN: <p>指定图像的显示方式<dl><dt>固定于地面 (默认)：</dt><dd>忽略指定的海拔高度</dd><dt>相对于地面：</dt><dd>相对于地点的实际地面海拔高度设置元素的海拔高度。</dd><dt>绝对值</dt><dd>相对于海平面设置海拔高度，不考虑元素下方地形的海拔高度。</dd></dl></p>

en: Destination Directory:
zh_CN: 目标目录：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Directory in Which to Save the KML File and Pictures
zh_CN: 选择用于保存 KML 文件和图片的目录

en: Destination Path:
zh_CN: 目标路径：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：

en: Image Size:
zh_CN: 图像尺寸：

en: GPX Tracks
zh_CN: GPX 轨迹

en: Draw GPX Track
zh_CN: 绘制 GPX 轨迹

en: GPX file:
zh_CN: GPX 文件：

en: GPS Exchange Format (*.gpx)
zh_CN: GPS 交换格式文件 (*.gpx)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select GPX File to Load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的 GPX 文件

en: Time Zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Sets the time zone of the camera during picture shooting, so that the time stamps of the GPS can be converted to match the local time
zh_CN: 设定拍摄照片时相机的时区，使 GPS 的时间戳可被转换以匹配系统本地时间。

en: Track Width:
zh_CN: 轨迹宽度：

en: Track Color:
zh_CN: 轨迹颜色：

en: Opacity (%):
zh_CN: 不透明度 (%)：

en: Track Altitude:
zh_CN: 轨迹海拔：

en: <p>Specifies how the points are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl></p>
zh_CN: <p>指定轨迹点的显示方式<dl><dt>固定于地面 (默认)：</dt><dd>忽略指定的海拔高度</dd><dt>相对于地面：</dt><dd>相对于地点的实际地面海拔高度设置元素的海拔高度。</dd><dt>绝对值</dt><dd>相对于海平面设置海拔高度，不考虑元素下方地形的海拔高度。</dd></dl></p>

en: Generate KML file
zh_CN: 生成 KML 文件

en: 1 image snapped to '%2' | %1 images snapped to '%2'
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已关联到“%2”

[ctx: Start the search]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Clear the search results.
zh_CN: 清除搜索结果。

en: Keep the results of old searches when doing a new search.
zh_CN: 新建搜索时保留旧的搜索结果。

en: Toggle the visibility of the search results on the map.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏地图上的搜索结果。

en: Copy coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标

en: Move selected images to this position
zh_CN: 移动所选图像到此位置

en: Remove from results list
zh_CN: 从结果列表中移除

en: Select which service you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您想要使用的服务。

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search Failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Your search failed:
    %1
zh_CN: 您的搜索已失败：
    %1

en: 1 image moved to '%2' | %1 images moved to '%2'
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已移动到“%2”

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Metadata Editor
zh_CN: 元数据编辑器

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一张

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一张

[ctx: @item]
en: Edit EXIF
zh_CN: 编辑 EXIF

[ctx: @item]
en: Edit IPTC
zh_CN: 编辑 IPTC

[ctx: @item]
en: Edit XMP
zh_CN: 编辑 XMP

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 (%2/%3) - Edit Metadata
zh_CN: %1 (%2/%3) - 编辑元数据

en: Add a new value to the list
zh_CN: 添加新列表数值

en: Remove the current selected value from the list
zh_CN: 移除所选的列表数值

en: Replace the current selected value from the list
zh_CN: 替换所选的列表数值

en:  This field is limited to:
zh_CN:  此字段不得输入超过：

en: <p>1 character.</p> | <p>%1 characters.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>%1 个字符。</p>

en: %1 character left | %1 characters left
zh_CN[0]: 还能输入 %1 个字符

en: Attribute:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Select here the editorial attribute of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑属性。

[ctx: Content type]
en: Current
zh_CN: 正在发生

[ctx: Content type]
en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

[ctx: Content type]
en: Archive material
zh_CN: 存档材料

[ctx: Content type]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: Content type]
en: Feature
zh_CN: 特色

[ctx: Content type]
en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

[ctx: Content type]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Content type]
en: Obituary
zh_CN: 讣告

[ctx: Content type]
en: Opinion
zh_CN: 观点

[ctx: Content type]
en: Polls & Surveys
zh_CN: 投票和调查

[ctx: Content type]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

[ctx: Content type]
en: Results Listings & Table
zh_CN: 结果列表和表格

[ctx: Content type]
en: Side bar & Supporting information
zh_CN: 侧栏和支持信息

[ctx: Content type]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: Content type]
en: Transcript & Verbatim
zh_CN: 笔录和抄录

[ctx: Content type]
en: Interview
zh_CN: 访谈

[ctx: Content type]
en: From the Scene
zh_CN: 现场

[ctx: Content type]
en: Retrospective
zh_CN: 回顾

[ctx: Content type]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

[ctx: Content type]
en: Update
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: Content type]
en: Wrap-up
zh_CN: 总结

[ctx: Content type]
en: Press Release
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Set here the editorial attribute description of content.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容的编辑属性描述。

en:  This field is limited to
zh_CN:  此字段不得输入超过

en: %1 character. | %1 characters.
zh_CN[0]: %1 个字符。

en: Set here the editorial description
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的编辑类型描述

en: Brightness (APEX):
zh_CN: 亮度 (APEX)：

en: Set here the brightness adjustment value in APEX unit used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 设置相机拍摄时所用的亮度值，使用 APEX 单位。

en: Gain Control:
zh_CN: 增益控制：

[ctx: gain control]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: gain control]
en: Low gain up
zh_CN: 低增益上调

[ctx: gain control]
en: High gain up
zh_CN: 高增益上调

[ctx: gain control]
en: Low gain down
zh_CN: 低增益下调

[ctx: gain control]
en: High gain down
zh_CN: 高增益下调

en: Set here the degree of overall image gain adjustment used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 设置相机拍摄时所用的图像整体增益调整参数。

en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Set here the direction of contrast processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 设置相机拍摄时所用的对比度处理方式。

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Set here the direction of saturation processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 设置相机拍摄时所用的饱和度处理方式。

en: Sharpness:
zh_CN: 清晰度：

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Set here the direction of sharpness processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 设置相机拍摄时所用的清晰度处理方式。

en: Custom rendered:
zh_CN: 自定义渲染：

en: Normal process
zh_CN: 常规处理

en: Custom process
zh_CN: 自定义处理

en: Set here the use of special processing on image data, such as rendering geared to output.
zh_CN: 设置图像数据应用的特殊处理方式，例如适应输出条件的渲染调整等。

[ctx: name of the document this image has been scanned from]
en: Name (*):
zh_CN: 名称 (*)：

en: Set here the original document name.
zh_CN: 在此设置原始文档名称。

en: Enter the name of the document from which this image was been scanned. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 输入图像的文档名称。此字段仅限使用 ASCII 字符。

[ctx: image description]
en: Description (*):
zh_CN: 描述 (*)：

en: Set here the image description.
zh_CN: 在此设置图像描述。

en: Enter the image description. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 输入图像描述。此字段仅限使用 ASCII 字符。

en: Artist (*):
zh_CN: 作者 (*)：

en: Set here the author's name.
zh_CN: 在此设置作者姓名。

en: Enter the image author's name separated by semi-colons. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 输入图像的作者姓名，以半角分号分隔。此字段仅限使用 ASCII 字符。

en: Copyright (*):
zh_CN: 版权 (*)：

en: Set here the copyright owner.
zh_CN: 在此设置版权所有者。

en: Enter the copyright owner of the image. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 输入图像的版权所有者。此字段仅限使用 ASCII 字符。

[ctx: image caption]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Set here the image's caption.
zh_CN: 在此设置图像的说明文字。

en: Enter the image's caption. This field is not limited. UTF8 encoding will be used to save the text.
zh_CN: 输入图像的说明文字。此字段不限字数，保存时将使用 UTF-8 编码。

en: Sync JFIF Comment section
zh_CN: 同步 JFIF 注释字段

en: Sync XMP caption
zh_CN: 同步 XMP 说明字段

en: Sync IPTC caption (warning: limited to 2000 characters)
zh_CN: 同步 IPTC 说明字段 (注意：不得输入超过 2000 个字符)

en: <b>Note:</b> <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EXIF'>Exif</a></b> text tags marked by (*) only support printable <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ascii'>ASCII</a></b> characters.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>带有 (*) 标记的 <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EXIF'>EXIF</a></b> 文本标签仅支持可打印的 <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ascii'>ASCII</a></b> 字符。

en: Creation date and time
zh_CN: 创建日期和时间

en: Creation sub-second
zh_CN: 创建亚秒时间

en: Sync XMP creation date
zh_CN: 同步 XMP 创建日期

en: Sync IPTC creation date
zh_CN: 同步 IPTC 创建日期

en: Set creation date to today
zh_CN: 创建日期设为今天

en: Set here the date and time of image creation. In this standard it is the date and time the file was changed.
zh_CN: 设置图像的创建日期和时间。在此规范中这将是文件更改的日期和时间。

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time of image creation.
zh_CN: 设置创建图像时的亚秒级日期和时间。

en: Original date and time
zh_CN: 原始日期和时间

en: Original sub-second
zh_CN: 原始亚秒时间

en: Set original date to today
zh_CN: 原始日期设为今天

en: Set here the date and time when the original image data was generated. For a digital still camera the date and time the picture was taken are recorded.
zh_CN: 设置原始图像数据生成的日期和时间。对数码相机而言此处将记录照片的拍摄日期和时间。

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time when the original image data was generated.
zh_CN: 设置原始图像数据生成时的亚秒级日期和时间。

en: Digitization date and time
zh_CN: 数字化日期和时间

en: Digitization sub-second
zh_CN: 数字化采样亚秒时间

en: Set digitization date to today
zh_CN: 数字化日期设为今天

en: Set here the date and time when the image was stored as digital data. If, for example, an image was captured by a digital still camera and at the same time the file was recorded, then Original and Digitization date and time will have the same contents.
zh_CN: 设置图像被存储为数据的日期和时间。如果是数码相机拍摄的图像，那么原始和数字化的日期和时间将完全一致。

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time when the image was stored as digital data.
zh_CN: 设置图像被存储为数据时的亚秒级日期和时间。

en: Device manufacturer (*):
zh_CN: 设备制造商 (*)：

en: Set here the manufacturer name
zh_CN: 在此设置制造商名称

en: Set here the manufacturer of image input equipment used to take the picture. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 在此设定拍摄所用的图像输入设备制造商。本字段仅限使用 ASCII 字符。

en: Device model (*):
zh_CN: 设备型号 (*)：

en: Set here the model name
zh_CN: 在此设置型号。

en: Set here the model of image input equipment used to take the picture. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 在此设定拍摄所用的图像输入设备型号。本字段仅限使用 ASCII 字符。

en: Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

en: Film scanner
zh_CN: 底片扫描仪

en: Reflection print scanner
zh_CN: 反射式扫描仪

en: Digital still camera
zh_CN: 数码相机

en: Select here the image input equipment type used to take the picture.
zh_CN: 选择拍摄图像所用的输入设备类型。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Exif<b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format#MakerNote_data'>Makernotes</a></b> can be unreadable if you set wrong device manufacturer/model description.
zh_CN: <b>Warning：</b>EXIF 的 <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format#MakerNote_data'>Makernotes</a></b> 字段在设备制造商/型号设置不正确时可能会发生乱码。

en: Exposure time (seconds):
zh_CN: 曝光时间 (秒)：

en: Set on this option to set the exposure time of picture, given in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置照片的曝光时间，以秒为单位。

en: Exposure program:
zh_CN: 曝光程序：

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Not defined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Aperture priority
zh_CN: 光圈优先

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Shutter priority
zh_CN: 快门优先

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Creative program
zh_CN: 创意程序

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Action program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Portrait mode
zh_CN: 人像模式

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Landscape mode
zh_CN: 风景模式

en: Select here the program used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken.
zh_CN: 选择图像拍摄时照相机所用的曝光程序。

en: Exposure mode:
zh_CN: 曝光模式：

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Auto bracket
zh_CN: 自动包围

en: Select here the mode used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken. In auto-bracketing mode, the camera shoots a series of frames of the same scene at different exposure settings.
zh_CN: 选择图像拍摄时照相机所用的曝光模式。在自动包围曝光模式下，相机会以不同的曝光设置拍摄一系列相同场景的图像。

en: Exposure bias (APEX):
zh_CN: 曝光偏差 (APEX)：

en: Set here the exposure bias value (in APEX units) used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 选择图像拍摄时照相机所用的曝光偏差值，使用 APEX 单位。

en: Metering mode:
zh_CN: 测光模式：

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均测光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Center weighted average
zh_CN: 中央重点平均测光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Spot
zh_CN: 点测光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Multi-spot
zh_CN: 多点测光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Multi-segment
zh_CN: 多区测光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Partial
zh_CN: 中央部分测光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Select here the metering mode used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken.
zh_CN: 选择图像拍摄时照相机所用的测光模式。

en: Sensitivity (ISO):
zh_CN: 感光度 (ISO)：

en: Select here the ISO Speed of the camera which took the picture.
zh_CN: 选择图像拍摄时照相机所用的 ISO 感光度。

en: Sensing method:
zh_CN: 感光方式：

en: Not defined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: One-chip color area
zh_CN: 单芯片颜色区域

en: Two-chip color area
zh_CN: 双芯片颜色区域

en: Three-chip color area
zh_CN: 三芯片颜色区域

en: Color sequential area
zh_CN: 颜色序列区域

en: Trilinear sensor
zh_CN: 三线传感器

en: Color sequential linear
zh_CN: 线性颜色序列

en: Select here the image sensor type used by the camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此选择拍摄图像所用的相机图像传感器类型。

[ctx: @option]
en: Scene capture type:
zh_CN: 拍摄场景类型：

[ctx: @item: scene type]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: @item: scene type]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 风景

[ctx: @item: scene type]
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 人像

[ctx: @item: scene type]
en: Night scene
zh_CN: 夜景

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the type of scene used by the camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此选择拍摄图像所用的相机拍摄场景类型。

[ctx: @option]
en: Subject distance type:
zh_CN: 主体距离类型：

[ctx: @item: subject distance]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item: subject distance]
en: Macro
zh_CN: 微距

[ctx: @item: subject distance]
en: Close view
zh_CN: 近景

[ctx: @item: subject distance]
en: Distant view
zh_CN: 远景

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the type of distance between the subject and the image input equipment.
zh_CN: 在此选择拍摄主体与图像输入设备之间的距离。

[ctx: @item: image caption]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

[ctx: @item: date properties]
en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: @item: lens properties]
en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

[ctx: @item: device properties]
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @item; light properties]
en: Light
zh_CN: 光源

[ctx: @item: picture adjustments]
en: Adjustments
zh_CN: 图像调整

[ctx: @title]
en: Caption Information
zh_CN: 说明信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record technical descriptions
zh_CN: 记录技术描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Date and Time Information
zh_CN: 日期和时间信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record camera time-stamp properties
zh_CN: 记录相机时间戳属性

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Settings
zh_CN: 镜头设置信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record lens details used with camera
zh_CN: 记录相机镜头的详细信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Capture Device Settings
zh_CN: 拍摄设备设置信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record shot conditions used by camera
zh_CN: 记录相机使用的拍摄条件

[ctx: @title]
en: Light Source Information
zh_CN: 光源信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record ambient condition captured by camera
zh_CN: 记录相机拍摄的环境条件

[ctx: @title]
en: Pictures Adjustments
zh_CN: 图像调整信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record technical details used by camera
zh_CN: 记录相机使用的技术详细信息

en: Focal length (mm):
zh_CN: 焦距 (毫米)：

en: Set here the lens focal length in millimeters used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此设置拍摄图像所用的相机镜头焦距，以毫米为单位。

en: Focal length in 35mm film (mm):
zh_CN: 35 毫米等效焦距 (毫米)：

en: Set here equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera, in mm. A value of 0 means the focal length is unknown.
zh_CN: 在此设置拍摄图像所用的相机 35 毫米等效镜头焦距，以毫米为单位。数值为 0 意味着焦距未知。

en: Digital zoom ratio:
zh_CN: 数码变焦倍数：

en: Set here the digital zoom ratio used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此设置拍摄图像所用的相机数码变焦倍数。

en: Lens aperture (f-number):
zh_CN: 镜头光圈 (F 值)：

en: Select here the lens aperture used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此设置拍摄图像所用的相机镜头光圈大小。

en: Max. lens aperture (f-number):
zh_CN: 最小镜头光圈 (最大 F 值)：

en: Select here the smallest aperture of the lens used by camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此设置拍摄图像所用的相机镜头最小光圈大小。

en: No flash
zh_CN: 无闪光灯

en: Fired
zh_CN: 已激发

en: Fired, no strobe return light
zh_CN: 已激发，无频闪回光

en: Fired, strobe return light
zh_CN: 已激发，有频闪回光

en: Yes, compulsory
zh_CN: 已激发，强制

en: Yes, compulsory, no return light
zh_CN: 已激发，强制，无回光

en: Yes, compulsory, return light
zh_CN: 已激发，强制，有回光

en: No, compulsory
zh_CN: 未激发，强制

en: No, auto
zh_CN: 未激发，自动

en: Yes, auto
zh_CN: 已激发，自动

en: Yes, auto, no return light
zh_CN: 已激发，自动，无回光

en: Yes, auto, return light
zh_CN: 已激发，自动，有回光

en: No flash function
zh_CN: 无闪光功能

en: Yes, red-eye
zh_CN: 已激发，防红眼

en: Yes, red-eye, no return light
zh_CN: 已激发，防红眼，无回光

en: Yes, red-eye, return light
zh_CN: 已激发，防红眼，有回光

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye
zh_CN: 已激发，强制，防红眼

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye, no return light
zh_CN: 已激发，强制，防红眼，无回光

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye, return light
zh_CN: 已激发，强制，防红眼，有回光

en: Yes, auto, red-eye
zh_CN: 已激发，自动，防红眼

en: Yes, auto, red-eye, no return light
zh_CN: 已激发，自动，防红眼，无回光

en: Yes, auto, red-eye, return light
zh_CN: 已激发，自动，防红眼，有回光

en: Light source:
zh_CN: 光源：

[ctx: light source]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: light source]
en: Daylight
zh_CN: 日光

[ctx: light source]
en: Fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯

[ctx: light source]
en: Tungsten (incandescent light)
zh_CN: 钨丝灯 (白炽灯)

[ctx: light source]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: light source]
en: Fine weather
zh_CN: 晴天

[ctx: light source]
en: Cloudy weather
zh_CN: 阴天

[ctx: light source]
en: Shade
zh_CN: 阴影

[ctx: light source]
en: Daylight fluorescent (D 5700 - 7100K)
zh_CN: 日光色荧光 (D 5700 - 7100K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Day white fluorescent (N 4600 - 5400K)
zh_CN: 中性白荧光灯 (N 4600 - 5400K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Cool white fluorescent (W 3900 - 4500K)
zh_CN: 冷白色荧光灯 (W 3900 - 4500K)

[ctx: light source]
en: White fluorescent (WW 3200 - 3700K)
zh_CN: 暖白色荧光灯 (WW 3200 - 3700K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light A
zh_CN: 标准光 A

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light B
zh_CN: 标准光 B

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light C
zh_CN: 标准光 C

[ctx: light source]
en: ISO studio tungsten
zh_CN: ISO 标准工作室钨灯

[ctx: light source]
en: Other light source
zh_CN: 其他光源

en: Select here the kind of light source used to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此选择拍摄图像所用的光源类型。

en: Flash mode:
zh_CN: 闪光灯模式：

en: Select here the flash program mode used by the camera to take the picture.
zh_CN: 在此选择相机拍摄所用的闪光程序模式。

en: Flash energy (BCPS):
zh_CN: 闪光指数 (BCPS)：

en: Set here the flash energy used to take the picture in BCPS units. Beam Candle Power Seconds is the measure of effective intensity of a light source when it is focused into a beam by a reflector or lens. This value is the effective intensity for a period of one second.
zh_CN: 在此设置拍摄图像所用的闪光灯能量，单位为 BCPS。BCPS 是 Beam Candle Power Seconds 的缩写，意为“烛光光束秒”，是用于衡量光源的有效亮度的单位。它将光源通过反射镜或者镜片进行汇聚后计算在其一秒内的有效亮度。

en: White balance:
zh_CN: 白平衡：

[ctx: @item: white balance]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @item: white balance]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the white balance mode set by the camera when the picture was taken.
zh_CN: 在此选择拍摄图像所用的相机白平衡模式。

en: Identify subject of content (3 chars max):
zh_CN: 内容的识别主体 (不超过 3 个字符)：

en: Set here the category ID
zh_CN: 在此设置分类 ID

en: Set here the category of content. This field is limited to 3 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的分类。此字段不得输入超过 3 个 ASCII 字符。

en: Supplemental categories:
zh_CN: 补充分类：

en: Set here the extra category
zh_CN: 在此设置额外分类

en: Enter here a new supplemental category of content. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入一个新的补充分类。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: <b>Note: <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPTC_Information_Interchange_Model'>IPTC</a> text tags are limited string sizes. Use contextual help for details. Consider to use <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extensible_Metadata_Platform'>XMP</a> instead.</b>
zh_CN: <b>提示：<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPTC_Information_Interchange_Model'>IPTC</a> 规范对文字标签的长度有所限制。请使用悬停帮助了解详情。请考虑换用 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extensible_Metadata_Platform'>XMP</a> 规范。</b>

en: Headline:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Set here the content synopsis
zh_CN: 在此设置内容概要。

en: Enter here the content synopsis. This field is limited to 256 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容概要。此字段不得输入超过 256 个字符。

[ctx: content description]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Sync Exif Comment
zh_CN: 同步 EXIF 注释

en: Set here the content description
zh_CN: 在此设置内容描述。

en: Enter the content description. This field is limited to 2000 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容描述。此字段不得输入超过 2000 个字符。

en: Caption Writer:
zh_CN: 说明作者：

en: Enter the name of the caption author.
zh_CN: 在此输入说明作者的名字。

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权声明：

en: Set here the copyright notice.
zh_CN: 在此设置版权声明。

en: Set here the necessary copyright notice. This field is limited to 128 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置所需的版权声明。此字段不得输入超过 128 个字符。

en: Byline:
zh_CN: 署名：

en: Set here the name of content creator.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容创建者的名字。

en: Byline Title:
zh_CN: 署名头衔：

en: Set here the title of content creator.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容创建者的头衔。

en: Credit:
zh_CN: 版权提供：

en: Set here the content provider.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容提供者。

en: Set here the content provider. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容提供者。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

[ctx: original owner of content]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 内容来源：

en: Set here the content owner.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容所有者。

en: Set here the original owner of content. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设定内容的原始所有者。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人：

en: Set here the person or organization to contact.
zh_CN: 在此输入联系人或联系组织名称。

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Credits
zh_CN: 版权

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Subjects
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Envelope
zh_CN: 信封

[ctx: @title]
en: Content Information
zh_CN: 内容信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Describe the visual content of the item
zh_CN: 描述项目的视觉内容

[ctx: @title]
en: Origin Information
zh_CN: 起源信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Formal descriptive information about the item
zh_CN: 关于项目的正式描述信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Credit Information
zh_CN: 版权信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record copyright information about the item
zh_CN: 记录项目的版权信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Subject Information
zh_CN: 主题信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record subject information about the item
zh_CN: 记录项目的主题信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Keyword Information
zh_CN: 关键词信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record keywords relevant to the item
zh_CN: 记录项目的关键词

[ctx: @title]
en: Category Information
zh_CN: 分类信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record categories relevant to the item
zh_CN: 记录项目相关的分类

[ctx: @title]
en: Status Information
zh_CN: 状态信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record workflow information
zh_CN: 记录工作流程信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Status Properties
zh_CN: 状态属性

[ctx: @title]
en: Record workflow properties
zh_CN: 记录工作流程属性

[ctx: @title]
en: Envelope Information
zh_CN: 信封信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Record editorial details
zh_CN: 记录编辑详细信息

en: No ObjectData
zh_CN: 无对象数据

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 1)
zh_CN: IPTC-NAA 数字新闻照片参数记录 (DNPR) (版本 1)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 2)
zh_CN: IPTC-NAA 数字新闻照片参数记录 (DNPR) (版本 2)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 3)
zh_CN: IPTC-NAA 数字新闻照片参数记录 (DNPR) (版本 3)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 4)
zh_CN: IPTC-NAA 数字新闻照片参数记录 (DNPR) (版本 4)

en: IPTC7901 Recommended Message Format
zh_CN: IPTC7901 推荐消息格式 (RMF)

en: Tagged Image File Format (version 5.0)
zh_CN: 标记图像文件格式 (TIFF) (版本 5.0)

en: Tagged Image File Format (version 6.0)
zh_CN: 标记图像文件格式 (TIFF) (版本 6.0)

en: Illustrator
zh_CN: Illustrator 文件

en: AppleSingle
zh_CN: AppleSingle 文件

en: NAA 89-3 (ANPA 1312)
zh_CN: NAA 89-3 (ANPA 1312) 文件

en: MacBinary II
zh_CN: MacBinary II 文件

en: IPTC Unstructured Character Oriented File Format
zh_CN: IPTC 非结构化字符导向文件格式 (UCOF)

en: United Press International ANPA 1312 variant
zh_CN: 合众国际社 (UPI) ANPA 1312 变体

en: United Press International Down-Load Message
zh_CN: 合众国际社 (UPI) 下载消息 (DLM)

en: JPEG File Interchange
zh_CN: JPEG 文件交换格式 (JFIF)

en: Photo-CD Image-Pac
zh_CN: Photo-CD 图像包 (PAC)

en: Microsoft Bit Mapped Graphics File [*.BMP]
zh_CN: 微软位图图像文件 [*.BMP]

en: Digital Audio File [*.WAV]
zh_CN: 数字音频文件 [*.WAV]

en: Audio plus Moving Video [*.AVI]
zh_CN: AVI 视频文件 [*.AVI]

en: PC DOS/Windows Executable Files [*.COM][*.EXE]
zh_CN: PC DOS/Windows 可执行文件 [*.COM][*.EXE]

en: Compressed Binary File [*.ZIP]
zh_CN: 已压缩二进制文件 [*.ZIP]

en: Audio Interchange File Format AIFF
zh_CN: 音频交换文件格式 AIFF

en: RIFF Wave (Microsoft Corporation)
zh_CN: RIFF 波形文件 (微软)

en: Freehand (version 3.1)
zh_CN: Freehand 文件 (版本 3.1)

en: Freehand (version 4.0)
zh_CN: Freehand 文件 (版本 4.0)

en: Freehand (version 5.0)
zh_CN: Freehand 文件 (版本 5.0)

en: Freehand (version 5.5)
zh_CN: Freehand 文件 (版本 5.5)

en: Hypertext Markup Language "HTML"
zh_CN: 超文本标记语言 (HTML)

en: MPEG 2 Audio Layer 2 (Musicom), ISO/IEC
zh_CN: MPEG 2 音频层 2 (Musicom)，ISO/IEC (MP2)

en: MPEG 2 Audio Layer 3, ISO/IEC
zh_CN: MPEG 2 音频层 3，ISO/IEC (MP3)

en: Portable Document File [*.PDF] Adobe
zh_CN: 可移植文档文件 [*.PDF] Adobe

en: News Industry Text Format
zh_CN: 新闻行业文本格式 (NITF)

en: Tape Archive [*.TAR]
zh_CN: 磁带存档格式 [*.TAR]

en: Tidningarnas Telegrambyra NITF version (TTNITF DTD)
zh_CN: Tidningarnas Telegrambyra NITF 版本 (TTNITF DTD)

en: Ritzaus Bureau NITF version (RBNITF DTD)
zh_CN: Ritzaus Bureau NITF 版本 (RBNITF DTD)

en: Corel Draw [*.CDR]
zh_CN: Corel Draw 图像 [*.CDR]

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目的地：

en: Set here the envelope destination
zh_CN: 在此设置信封的目的地

en: Enter the envelope destination. This field is limited to 1024 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入信封的目的地。此字段不得输入超过 1024 个字符。

en: U.N.O ID:
zh_CN: U.N.O ID：

en: Set here the Unique Name of Object identifier
zh_CN: 在此设置对象标识符唯一名称 (UNO)

en: Set here the Unique Name of Object identifier. This field is limited to 80 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入对象唯一标识符 (UNO)。此字段不得输入超过 80 个字符。

en: Product ID:
zh_CN: 产品 ID：

en: Set here the product identifier
zh_CN: 在此设置产品标识符

en: Set here the product identifier. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入产品标识符。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Service ID:
zh_CN: 服务 ID：

en: Set here the service identifier
zh_CN: 在此设置服务标识符

en: Set here the service identifier. This field is limited to 10 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入服务标识符。此字段不得输入超过 10 个字符。

en: Envelope ID:
zh_CN: 信封 ID：

en: Set here the envelope identifier
zh_CN: 在此设置信封标识符

en: Set here the envelope identifier. This field is limited to 8 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入信封标识符。此字段不得输入超过 8 个字符。

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 0: None
zh_CN: 0：无

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 1: High
zh_CN: 1：高

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 5: Normal
zh_CN: 5：正常

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 8: Low
zh_CN: 8：低

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 9: User-defined
zh_CN: 9：用户定义

en: Select here the envelope priority.
zh_CN: 在此选择信封的优先级。

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Select here envelope file format.
zh_CN: 在此选择信封文件格式。

en: Sent date:
zh_CN: 发送日期：

en: Sent time:
zh_CN: 发送时间：

en: Set envelope sent date to today
zh_CN: 设置信封发送日期为今天

en: Set here the date when the service sent the material.
zh_CN: 在此设置服务发送素材的日期。

en: Set here the time when the service sent the material.
zh_CN: 在此设置服务发送素材的时间。

en: Set here the time zone when the service sent the material.
zh_CN: 在此设置服务发送素材的时区。

en: Use information retrieval words:
zh_CN: 使用信息检索词：

en: Set here a keyword
zh_CN: 在此设置关键词

en: Enter here a new keyword. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入一个新的关键词。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Digitization date
zh_CN: 数字化日期

en: Digitization time
zh_CN: 数字化时间

en: Set here the creation date of digital representation.
zh_CN: 在此设置对象数字化版本的创建日期。

en: Set here the creation time of digital representation.
zh_CN: 在此设置对象数字化版本的创建时间。

en: Set here the time zone of digital representation.
zh_CN: 在此设置对象数字化版本的创建时区。

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Creation time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Sync Exif creation date
zh_CN: 同步 EXIF 创建日期

en: Set here the creation date of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的创建日期。

en: Set here the creation time of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的创建时间。

en: Set here the time zone of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的创建时区。

en: Set here the full country name referenced by the content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容所引用的完整国家/地区名称。

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Set here the city of the content
zh_CN: 在此设置内容所在的城市

en: Set here the city of content origin. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的来源地城市。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Sublocation:
zh_CN: 次要位置：

en: Set here the content location
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的市内位置

en: Set here the content location within city. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容起源的市内位置。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: State/Province:
zh_CN: 州/省：

en: Set here the Province or State of the content
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的来源地所在州或省

en: Set here the Province or State of content origin. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的来源地所在州或省。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

en: Select here country name of content origin.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容来源地所在的国家/地区名称。

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Release time
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Set release date to today
zh_CN: 设置发布日期为今天

en: Set here the earliest intended usable date of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置计划的内容最早可用日期。

en: Set here the earliest intended usable time of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置计划的内容最早可用时间。

en: Set here the earliest intended usable time zone of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置计划的内容最早可用时间的时区。

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expiration time
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Set expiration date to today
zh_CN: 设置过期日期为今天

en: Set here the latest intended usable date of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置计划的内容最终可用日期。

en: Set here the latest intended usable time of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置计划的内容最终可用时间。

en: Set here the latest intended usable time zone of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置计划的内容最终可用时间的时区。

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Select here the language of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的语言。

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 0: None
zh_CN: 0：无

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 1: High
zh_CN: 1：高

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 5: Normal
zh_CN: 5：正常

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 8: Low
zh_CN: 8：低

en: Select here the editorial urgency of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑紧急程度。

en: Cycle:
zh_CN: 周期：

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Morning
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Evening
zh_CN: 晚上

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the editorial cycle of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑周期。

en: Set here the content type
zh_CN: 在此设置内容类型

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Advisory
zh_CN: 公告

en: Select here the editorial type of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑类型。

en: Set here the editorial type description of content. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的编辑类型描述。此字段不可超过 64 个字符。

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: Set here the content reference
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的引用来源

en: Set here the original content transmission reference. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置原始内容传递引用信息。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

[ctx: image title]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Set here the content title
zh_CN: 在此设置内容标题

en: Set here the shorthand reference of content. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的简略参考信息。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Edit Status:
zh_CN: 编辑状态：

en: Set here the content status
zh_CN: 在此设置内容状态

en: Set here the title of content status. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容编辑状态的描述。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Job Identifier:
zh_CN: 工作任务标识符：

en: Set here the job ID
zh_CN: 在此设置工作任务 ID

en: Set here the string that identifies content that recurs. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此设置重复发生内容的标识字符串。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Special Instructions:
zh_CN: 特殊指示：

en: Set here the content instructions
zh_CN: 在此设置内容使用指导信息。

en: Enter the editorial usage instructions. This field is limited to 256 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入编辑指示信息。此字段不得输入超过 256 个字符。

en: Enter here the Informative Provider Reference. I.P.R is a name registered with the IPTC/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "IPTC" if a standard Reference Code is used. This field is limited to 32 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入信息提供者引用标识 (Informative Provider Reference, I.P.R)。I.P.R 是注册到 IPTC/NAA 的一个命名空间，用于标识提供了内容标识的提供者。当使用了标准引用码 (Standard Reference Codes) 时，I.P.R 的默认值为“IPTC”。此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Enter here the Subject Reference Number. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by IPTC/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题引用码 (SRN)。这串数字代码将通过所选网络服务的语言来指示主题的名称、可选的主题事项和主题详情。主题引用代码的范围为 01000000 到 17999999，外加主题的跨语言引用码。一件主题将以它的引用码和 IPTC/NAA 提供的标准列表中的对应名称进行识别。如果使用了标准引用码，下列列表将使用英语引用版本。此字段不得输入超过 8 位数字代码。

en: Enter here the Subject Name. English language is used if you selected a standard IPTC/NAA reference code. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题名称。当使用了标准 IPTC/NAA 引用码时，此字段将使用英语。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Enter here the Subject Matter Name. English language is used if you selected a standard IPTC/NAA reference code. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题事项名称。当使用了标准 IPTC/NAA 引用码时，此字段将使用英语。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Enter here the Subject Detail Name. English language is used if you selected a standard IPTC/NAA reference code. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题详情名称。当使用了标准 IPTC/NAA 引用码时，此字段将使用英语。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

[ctx: @title]
en: Metadata Edit
zh_CN: 元数据编辑

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to edit items metadata
zh_CN: 对项目的元数据进行编辑

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to changes plenty of metadata from items.
    
    Most common Exif, Iptc, and Xmp tags used in photography are listed for editing with standardized values.
    
    For photo agencies, pre-configured subjects can be used to describe the items contents based on Iptc reference codes.
zh_CN: 用于从项目更改大量元数据的工具。
    
    摄影行业最常见的 EXIF、IPTC、XMP 标签已按标准数值列出以供编辑。
    
    通讯社机构还可以使用基于 IPTC 引用码的预设主题来描述项目。

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Metadata...
zh_CN: 编辑元数据...

en: Enter here a new supplemental category of content.
zh_CN: 在此输入一个新的内容补充分类。

en: Set here the content synopsis.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容概要。

[ctx: content description]
en: Captions:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Set here the content descriptions.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容描述。

en: Default Language Caption Options
zh_CN: 默认说明语言选项

en: Set here the name of the caption author.
zh_CN: 在此设置说明作者的名字。

en: Set here the necessary copyright notice.
zh_CN: 在此设置所需的版权声明。

en: Sync Exif Copyright
zh_CN: 同步 EXIF 版权信息

en: Right Usage Terms:
zh_CN: 版权使用条款：

en: Set here the instructions on how a resource can be legally used here.
zh_CN: 在此设置合法使用本资源的指导信息。

[ctx: @option: name of content creator]
en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Sync Exif Artist
zh_CN: 同步 EXIF 作者信息

en: Creator Title:
zh_CN: 创建者头衔：

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

[ctx: contact email address]
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电邮地址：

en: Set here the contact e-mail.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的电子邮件地址。

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Set here the contact URL.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的 URL。

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Set here the contact 'phone number.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的电话号码。

[ctx: Street address]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Set here the contact address.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的地址。

en: Postal code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Set here the contact postal code.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的邮政编码。

en: Set here the contact city.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的城市。

en: Set here the contact state/province.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的州/省。

en: Set here the contact country.
zh_CN: 在此设置用于联系的国家/地区。

en: Set here the original owner of content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的原始所有者。

[ctx: @item: xmp content]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: @item]
en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

[ctx: @item]
en: Credits
zh_CN: 版权

[ctx: @item]
en: Subjects
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @item]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

[ctx: @item]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @item]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @item]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Set here a new keyword
zh_CN: 在此设置新的关键词

en: Video date
zh_CN: 视频日期

en: Set video date to today
zh_CN: 设置视频日期为今天

en: Set here the video date of intellectual content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的视频日期。

en: Set here the content's city of origin.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容来源地所在的城市。

en: Set here the content's location within the city.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容来源地所在的市内位置。

en: Set here the content's Province or State of origin.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容来源地所在的省或州。

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Headshot
zh_CN: 头部特写

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Half-length
zh_CN: 半身像

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Full-length
zh_CN: 全身像

[ctx: @item: side view of a person]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 侧身像

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Rear view
zh_CN: 后身像

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单人照

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Couple
zh_CN: 情侣照

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Two
zh_CN: 双人照

[ctx: @item: group of people]
en: Group
zh_CN: 群像照

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: General view
zh_CN: 常规取景

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Panoramic view
zh_CN: 全景取景

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Aerial view
zh_CN: 鸟瞰图

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Under-water
zh_CN: 水下图

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Night scene
zh_CN: 夜景图

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星图

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Exterior view
zh_CN: 外景

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Interior view
zh_CN: 内景

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Close-up
zh_CN: 特写

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Action
zh_CN: 抓拍

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Performing
zh_CN: 演出

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Posing
zh_CN: 摆拍

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Symbolic
zh_CN: 象征

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Off-beat
zh_CN: 怪异

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Movie scene
zh_CN: 电影场景

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Advisory
zh_CN: 公告

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Alert
zh_CN: 警示

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Catalog
zh_CN: 编目

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: @item: type is a document]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: DTD
zh_CN: 文档类型定义

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: News Management Mode
zh_CN: 新闻管理模式

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Package
zh_CN: 数据包

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Schema
zh_CN: 纲目结构

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Topic
zh_CN: 主旨

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Topic Set
zh_CN: 主旨集合

[ctx: @option]
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the language of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的语言。

[ctx: @option]
en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 0: None
zh_CN: 0：无

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 1: High
zh_CN: 1：高

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 5: Normal
zh_CN: 5：正常

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 8: Low
zh_CN: 8：低

[ctx: @item: editorial urgency of content]
en: 9: User-defined
zh_CN: 9：用户定义

[ctx: @info]
en: @info: Select here the editorial urgency of content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑紧急程度。

[ctx: @option]
en: Scene:
zh_CN: 场景：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the scene type of the content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的场景类型。

[ctx: @option]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the editorial type of the content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑类型。

[ctx: @option]
en: Attribute:
zh_CN: 属性：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the editorial attribute description
zh_CN: 在此输入新闻属性描述。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the editorial attribute description of the content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的编辑属性描述。

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the editorial attribute of the content.
zh_CN: 在此选择内容的编辑属性。

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Current
zh_CN: 正在发生

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Archive material
zh_CN: 存档素材

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Feature
zh_CN: 特色

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预报

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Obituary
zh_CN: 讣告

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Opinion
zh_CN: 观点

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Polls & Surveys
zh_CN: 投票和调查

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 对象简介

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Results Listings & Table
zh_CN: 结果列表和表格

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Side bar & Supporting information
zh_CN: 边栏和支持信息

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Transcript & Verbatim
zh_CN: 笔录和抄录

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Interview
zh_CN: 访谈

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: From the Scene
zh_CN: 现场

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Retrospective
zh_CN: 回顾

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Update
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Wrap-up
zh_CN: 总结

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Press Release
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: @option]
en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the content reference
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的引用来源

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the original content transmission reference.
zh_CN: 在此设置原始内容的引用信息。

[ctx: short title for the content]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Set here a shorthand reference for the content.
zh_CN: 在此设置内容的简略参考信息。

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: Set here a short informal name
zh_CN: 在此设置一个简短的非正式名称

en: A short informal name for the resource.
zh_CN: 简明易懂的资源名称。

en: Identifiers:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: Set here the strings that identify content that recurs.
zh_CN: 在此设置重复发生内容的标识字符串。

en: Set here the editorial usage instructions
zh_CN: 在此设置新闻使用指示信息。

en: Enter the editorial usage instructions.
zh_CN: 在此输入编辑指示信息。

en: Enter here the Informative Provider Reference. I.P.R is a name registered with the XMP/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "XMP" if a standard Reference Code is used.
zh_CN: 在此输入信息提供者引用标识 (Informative Provider Reference, I.P.R)。I.P.R 是注册到 XMP/NAA 的一个命名空间，用于标识提供了内容标识的提供者。当使用了标准引用码 (Standard Reference Codes) 时，I.P.R 的默认值为“XMP”。

en: Enter here the Subject Reference Number. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by XMP/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题引用码 (SRN)。这串数字代码将通过所选网络服务的语言来指示主题的名称、可选的主题事项和主题详情。主题引用代码的范围为 01000000 到 17999999，外加主题的跨语言引用码。一件主题将以它的引用码和 XMP/NAA 提供的标准列表中的对应名称进行识别。如果使用了标准引用码，下列列表将使用英语引用版本。此字段不得输入超过 8 位数字代码。

en: Enter here the Subject Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题名称。当使用了标准 XMP/NAA 引用码时，此字段将使用英语。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Enter here the Subject Matter Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题事项名称。当使用了标准 XMP/NAA 引用码时，此字段将使用英语。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

en: Enter here the Subject Detail Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题详情名称。当使用了标准 XMP/NAA 引用码时，此字段将使用英语。此字段不得输入超过 64 个字符。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Adjust Time & Date
zh_CN: 调整时间和日期

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the corrected date and time for each image and close dialog
zh_CN: 写入已校准日期和时间到每张图像然后关闭对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the corrected date and time for each image
zh_CN: 写入已校准日期和时间到每张图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Adjust Time and Date
zh_CN: 调整时间和日期

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info]
en: Cancel current operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Timestamp Used
zh_CN: 已使用时间戳

en: Timestamp Updated
zh_CN: 已更新时间戳

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Failed to update metadata timestamp
zh_CN: 无法更新元数据时间戳

en: Failed to update file timestamp
zh_CN: 无法更新文件时间戳

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: not valid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Please wait ...
zh_CN: 请稍候 ...

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust items date-time
zh_CN: 调整项目的日期时间

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to adjust date time-stamp of items in batch.
    
    Many source of original time-stamp can be selected from original items, or a from a common file.
    
    Many metadata time-stamp can be adjusted or left untouched. The adjustment can be an offset of time or a specific date.
zh_CN: 用于批量调整项目的日期和时间戳的工具。
    
    可以从原始项目或单个共通项目中选择多种原始时间戳来源。
    
    元数据时间戳可被调整或者保护。调整操作既可以基于时间偏移量，也可以基于特定日期和时间。

[ctx: @action]
en: Adjust Time && Date...
zh_CN: 调整时间和日期...

en: Create Calendar
zh_CN: 创建日历

en: A tool to create calendar from images
zh_CN: 用图像来制作日历

en: <p>This tool allows users to compose items and create a calendar with your best photos.</p><p>Different calendar layout are available and you can integrate a list of dates from ICS format to highlight holidays time.</p><p>Finally, the tool will propose to export the result to your printer or in a PDF file.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于使用照片制作日历的工具。</p><p>提供多种日历布局，还可以从 ICS 文件格式中整合日期来突出显示节假日。</p><p>此工具还可以将日历导出到打印机或者 PDF 文件。</p>

en: Former Author
zh_CN: 前任开发人员

en: Developer and Maintainer
zh_CN: 开发人员与项目负责人

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Calendar...
zh_CN: 创建日历...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalEvents)
en: Calendar events
zh_CN: 日历事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ohHeaderLabel)
en: Select an optional calendar file with the official holidays
zh_CN: 选择一个带有法定假日的可选日历文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ohExplainLabel)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You can download a calendar for your country from <a href="www.icalshare.com"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.icalshare.com</span></a> or other sites.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This is fully optional. All the events from this calendar will be printed in red.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">>您可以从 <a href="www.icalshare.com"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.icalshare.com</span></a> 或者其他网站下载适合本国/地区的日历。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">此为可选项。此日历中的所有事件都将使用红色字体。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fhHeaderLabel)
en: Select an optional calendar file with your "family holidays"
zh_CN: 选择一个带有您“家庭节日”的可选日历文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fhExplainLabel)
en: You can create such a calendar using program which support <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ICalendar">iCalendar format</a>.
    This is fully optional. All the events from this calendar will be printed in green.
zh_CN: 您可以使用支持 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ICalendar">iCalendar 格式</a>的程序创建这种日历。
    此为可选项。此日历中的所有事件都将使用绿色字体。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalProgress)
en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentLabel)
en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, totalLabel)
en: Total Pages
zh_CN: 总页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalTemplate)
en: Create Template for Calendar
zh_CN: 创建日历模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paperSizeLabel)
en: Paper Size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, paperSizeCombo)
en: US Letter
zh_CN: 美国信纸

[ctx: Current default resolution]
note: i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: High resolution level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: Low resolution level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topRadio)
en: &Top
zh_CN: 顶部(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftRadio)
en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightRadio)
en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawLinesCheckBox)
en: Draw lines on calendar
zh_CN: 绘制日历网格线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratioLabel)
en: Image to text ratio:
zh_CN: 图像/文本尺寸比率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, monthBox)
en: Select Images
zh_CN: 选择图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Left click on a month to select an image, right click to clear an image.
zh_CN: 在月份上左键点击可选择图像，右键点击可清除图像。

en: <p><h1><b>Welcome to Calendar Tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to create and print a calendar with a selection of images taken from your collection.</p>
zh_CN: <p><h1><b>欢迎使用日历工具</b></h1></p><p>此向导程序将引导您相册集合中选取图像来创建和打印日历。</p>

en: <p>This tool will also allow to set specific dates on your calendar using external data event files as <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/VCalendar'>vCalendar</a>, and <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Icalendar'>iCalendar</a> formats.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此工具可以使用外部事件数据文件设置日历上的特定日期，支持 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/VCalendar'>vCalendar</a> 和 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Icalendar'>iCalendar</a> 格式。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Calendar
zh_CN: 创建日历

en: Welcome to Calendar Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用日历工具

en: Choose events to show on the Calendar
zh_CN: 选择要在日历上显示的事件

en: Print Calendar
zh_CN: 打印日历

en: Printing in Progress
zh_CN: 打印正在进行

[ctx: @info: open file filters]
en: Calendar Data File (*.ics)
zh_CN: 日历数据文件 (*.ics)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Calendar Data File
zh_CN: 选择日历数据文件

en: No valid images selected for months<br/>Click Back to select images
zh_CN: 尚未给所有月份选择有效图像<br/>请点击后退以选择图像

en: Please note that you are making a calendar for<br/>the current year or a year in the past.
zh_CN: 提示：您正在制作的是<br/>今年或往年的日历。

en: Click Next to start Printing<br/><br/>Following months will be printed for year %1:<br/>
zh_CN: 点击下一步开始打印<br/><br/>以下月份将按照 %1 年进行打印：<br/>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Calendar
zh_CN: 打印日历

en: Printing Cancelled
zh_CN: 打印已取消

en: Create calendar
zh_CN: 创建日历

en: Printing calendar page for %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在打印 %2 的 %1 的日历页面

en: Printing Complete
zh_CN: 打印完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: DNG Converter
zh_CN: DNG 转换器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Convert
zh_CN: 转换(&C)

en: The list does not contain any Raw files to process.
zh_CN: 列表中没有任何要处理的 RAW 文件。

en: DNG Converter
zh_CN: DNG 转换

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: Abort the conversion of Raw files.
zh_CN: 中止 RAW 文件转换。

en: Con&vert
zh_CN: 转换(&V)

en: Start converting the Raw images using the current settings.
zh_CN: 使用当前设置开始转换 RAW 图像。

en: Failed to save image
zh_CN: 无法保存图像

en: Failed to move sidecar
zh_CN: 无法移动附带文件

en: Failed to save image.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像。

en: Process failed
zh_CN: 处理失败

en: Process Canceled
zh_CN: 处理已取消

en: File not supported
zh_CN: 文件不支持

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Processing %1
zh_CN: 正在处理 %1

en: Raw File
zh_CN: RAW 文件

en: Target File
zh_CN: 目标文件

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: @title]
en: DNG Converter
zh_CN: DNG 转换

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to batch convert RAW camera images to DNG
zh_CN: 批量转换 RAW 相机图像为 DNG

[ctx: @info]
en: This Generic tool can convert RAW images data to DNG format.
    
    The Digital Negative is a lossless RAW image format created by Adobe.
    
    See details on this wikipedia entry about this format: %1
zh_CN: 用于转换 RAW 图像数据为 DNG 格式的通用工具。
    
    Digital Negative (数字负片) 是由 Adobe 公司开发的一种无损 RAW 图像格式。
    
    如需了解详情，请访问该格式的介绍页面：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: DNG Converter...
zh_CN: DNG 转换...

en: Cannot identify Raw image
zh_CN: 无法识别 RAW 图像

[ctx: @title:column Processing checkbox]
en: Include for Enfuse
zh_CN: 包含 Enfuse

[ctx: @title:column Input file name]
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title:column Input image exposure]
en: Exposure (EV)
zh_CN: 曝光补偿 (E.V)

[ctx: @info]
en: Hardmask: enabled
zh_CN: 硬蒙版：已启用

[ctx: @info]
en: Hardmask: disabled
zh_CN: 硬蒙版：已禁用

[ctx: @info]
en: CIECAM02: enabled
zh_CN: CIECAM02：已启用

[ctx: @info]
en: CIECAM02: disabled
zh_CN: CIECAM02：已禁用

[ctx: @info]
en: Levels: auto
zh_CN: 级别：自动

[ctx: @info]
en: Levels: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 级别：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info]
en: Exposure: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 曝光：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info]
en: Saturation: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 饱和度：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info]
en: Contrast: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 对比度：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @option:check Enfuse setting]
en: Automatic Local/Global Image Features Balance (Levels)
zh_CN: 自动局部/全局图像特征平衡 (级别)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Optimize image features (contrast, saturation, . . .) to be as global as possible.
zh_CN: 优化图像特征 (对比度、饱和度等)，尽量匹配全局特征。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set automatic level selection (maximized) for pyramid blending, i.e. optimize image features (contrast, saturation, . . .) to be as global as possible.
zh_CN: 设置多层混合的自动级别选择 (最大值)。例如图像特征 (对比度、饱和度等)，尽量匹配全局特征。

[ctx: @label:slider Enfuse settings]
en: Image Features Balance:
zh_CN: 图像特征平衡：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Balances between local features (small number) or global features (high number).
zh_CN: 平衡局部 (小数值)/全局特征(大数值)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set the number of levels for pyramid blending. Balances towards local features (small number) or global features (high number). Additionally, a low number trades off quality of results for faster execution time and lower memory usage.
zh_CN: 设置多层混合的级别数值。对局部特征 (小数值) 和全局特征 (大数值) 进行平衡。除此之外，小数值将以降低结果画质为代价提高处理速度和降低内存使用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hard Mask
zh_CN: 硬蒙版

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Useful only for focus stack to improve sharpness.
zh_CN: 仅用于景深合成图像，可提高锐利度。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Force hard blend masks without averaging on finest scale. This is only useful for focus stacks with thin and high contrast features. It improves sharpness at the expense of increased noise.
zh_CN: 强制硬混合蒙版而不对最小细节比例进行均值化。此选项仅对图像特征单薄和高对比的景深合成图像有用。它以增加噪点为代价改善锐利度。

[ctx: @label:slider Enfuse settings]
en: Well-Exposedness Contribution:
zh_CN: 曝光良好像素贡献度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contribution of well exposed pixels to the blending process.
zh_CN: 曝光良好像素对混合过程的贡献程度。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set the well-exposedness criterion contribution for the blending process. Higher values will favor well-exposed pixels.
zh_CN: 设置良好曝光像素对混合过程的贡献程度。数值越大，则越偏向于使用曝光良好的像素。

[ctx: @label:slider enfuse settings]
en: High-Saturation Contribution:
zh_CN: 高饱和度像素贡献度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contribution of highly saturated pixels to the blending process.
zh_CN: 高饱和度像素对混合过程的贡献程度。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Increasing this value makes pixels with high saturation contribute more to the final output.
zh_CN: 设置良好高饱和度像素对混合过程的贡献程度。数值越大，则越偏向于使用高饱和度的像素。

[ctx: @label:slider enfuse settings]
en: High-Contrast Contribution:
zh_CN: 高对比度像素贡献度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contribution of highly contrasted pixels to the blending process.
zh_CN: 高对比度像素对混合过程的贡献程度。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the relative weight of high-contrast pixels. Increasing this weight makes pixels with neighboring differently colored pixels contribute more to the final output. Particularly useful for focus stacks.
zh_CN: 设置高对比度像素对混合过程的贡献程度。数值越大，则越偏向于使用高对比度 (与临近颜色反差较大) 的像素。对于景深合成图像尤其有用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Color Appearance Model (CIECAM02)
zh_CN: 使用色貌模型 (CIECAM02)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Convert to CIECAM02 color appearance model during the blending process instead of RGB.
zh_CN: 混合过程中转换为 CIECAM02 色貌模型而不是 RGB 模型。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use Color Appearance Modelling (CIECAM02) to render detailed colors. Your input files should have embedded ICC profiles. If no ICC profile is present, sRGB color space will be assumed. The difference between using this option and default color blending algorithm is very slight, and will be most noticeable when you need to blend areas of different primary colors together.
zh_CN: 使用色貌模型 (CIECAM02) 来渲染具体的颜色。您的输入文件应该包含了 ICC 特性文件。如果它们缺少 ICC 特性文件，则假定它们使用 sRGB 色彩空间。此选项和默认颜色混合算法之间的差别非常小，在混合不同原色的区域时会相对明显。

[ctx: @title:column Saving checkbox]
en: Include during Saving
zh_CN: 保存时包含

[ctx: @title:column Output file name]
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: @title:column Source file names]
en: Selected Inputs
zh_CN: 所选输入

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除项目

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Exposure Blending
zh_CN: 曝光混合

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Process and save selected items.
zh_CN: 处理并保存所选项目。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Process a preview of bracketed images stack with current settings.
zh_CN: 生成并显示当前设置的包围 (阶段) 曝光图像堆栈的预览。

[ctx: @action: button]
en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Revert current settings to default values.
zh_CN: 重置当前设置为默认值。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details...
zh_CN: 详情...

[ctx: @title]
en: Enfuse Settings
zh_CN: Enfuse 设置

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Result
zh_CN: 保存结果

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: File Name Template:
zh_CN: 文件名模板：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enfuse Processing Messages
zh_CN: Enfuse 处理消息

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save image to %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像到 %1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing preview of bracketed images...
zh_CN: 正在处理包围 (阶段) 曝光图像的预览...

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing output of bracketed images...
zh_CN: 正在处理包围 (阶段) 曝光图像的输出...

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load processed image.
zh_CN: 无法加载已处理图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to process preview of bracketed images.
zh_CN: 无法处理包围 (阶段) 曝光图像的预览。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to process output of bracketed images.
zh_CN: 无法处理包围 (阶段) 曝光图像的输出。

en: Exposure Blending
zh_CN: 曝光混合

en: A tool to blend bracketed images
zh_CN: 混合包围 (阶段) 曝光图像

en: <p>This tool allows users to blend bracketed images together to create pseudo HDR photo.</p><p>To create high definition range image, you need to use images from same subject taken with a tripod and exposed with different exposure settings.</p><p>To create image with better results, you can use RAW images instead JPEG, where colors depth is higher and are well adapted for merging pixels by pixels.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于混合包围 (阶段) 曝光图像以创建仿 HDR 照片。</p><p>要创建高动态范围图像，您需要使用三脚架在同一位置以不同曝光设置拍摄多张照片。</p><p>为了提高成品质量，请使用 RAW 图像而不是 JPEG 图像。RAW 图像的色彩深度更高，而且更适合用于对像素进行混合处理。</p>

en: Author and Maintainer
zh_CN: 开发人员和项目负责人

[ctx: @action]
en: Blend Stacked Images...
zh_CN: 混合多张图像...

[ctx: average scene luminance value unknown]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Cannot run %1:
    
     %2
zh_CN: 无法执行 %1：
    
     %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome to Stacked Images Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用多张图像混合工具

[ctx: @info]
en: Welcome to Stacked Images Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用多张图像混合工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool fuses bracketed images with different exposure to make pseudo HDR Image
zh_CN: 用于对包围 (阶段) 曝光的多张图像进行合成制作仿 HDR 图像的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: It can also be used to merge focus bracketed stack to get a single image with increased depth of field.
zh_CN: 它还可以用于合成焦段包围 (阶段) 曝光图像来制作景深更明显的图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: This assistant will help you to configure how to import images before merging them to a single one.
zh_CN: 此向导程序将引导您配置导入图像以合成为一张图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Bracketed images must be taken with the same camera, in the same conditions, and if possible using a tripod.
zh_CN: 包围 (阶段) 曝光图像必须使用同一相机，在相同的条件下进行拍摄。拍摄时请尽可能使用三脚架。

[ctx: @info]
en: For more information, please take a look at
zh_CN: 更多相关信息请访问

[ctx: @info]
en: this page
zh_CN: 此页面

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Exposure Blending Binaries
zh_CN: 曝光混合所需可执行程序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Bracketed Images
zh_CN: 设置包围 (阶段) 曝光图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the list of your bracketed images to fuse. Please follow these conditions
zh_CN: 在此设置用于合成的包围 (阶段) 曝光图像。用于合成的图像应满足以下条件：

[ctx: @info]
en: At least 2 images from the same subject must be added to the stack.
zh_CN: 至少添加同一被摄主体的 2 张图像到合成堆栈中。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do not mix images with different color depth.
zh_CN: 不要混用色彩深度不同的图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: All images must have the same dimensions.
zh_CN: 所有图像必须具有相同大小。

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Exposure (EV)
zh_CN: 曝光补偿 (E.V)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pre-Processing is Complete
zh_CN: 预处理已完成

[ctx: @info]
en: Bracketed Images Pre-Processing is Done
zh_CN: 包围 (阶段) 曝光图像预处理已完成

[ctx: @info]
en: Congratulations. Your images are ready to be fused.
zh_CN: 您的图像已经准备好进行合成。

[ctx: @info]
en: To perform this operation, Enblend program from will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用 Enblend 程序执行此操作。

[ctx: @info]
en: Press "Finish" button to fuse your items and make a pseudo HDR image.
zh_CN: 点击“完成”按钮即可将您的项目合成为一张仿 HDR 图像。

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Pre-Processing Bracketed Images
zh_CN: 正在预处理分阶段曝光图像

[ctx: @option: check]
en: Align bracketed images
zh_CN: 对齐包围 (阶段) 曝光图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Now, we will pre-process bracketed images before fusing them.
zh_CN: 现在我们将在合成图像之前对它们进行预处理。

[ctx: @info]
en: Alignment must be performed if you have not used a tripod to take bracketed images. Alignment operations can take a while.
zh_CN: 如果您在拍摄包围 (阶段) 曝光图像时并未使用三脚架，程序必须对这些图像进行对齐处理，这将需要一段时间。

[ctx: @info]
en: Pre-processing operations include Raw demosaicing. Raw images will be converted to 16-bit sRGB images with auto-gamma.
zh_CN: 预处理过程包括 RAW 图像去马赛克。RAW 图像将按照自动伽玛值转换为 16 位 sRGB 图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Press the "Next" button to start pre-processing.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”按钮开始预处理。

[ctx: @info]
en: Pre-processing is in progress, please wait.
zh_CN: 正在处理，请稍候。

[ctx: @info]
en: This can take a while...
zh_CN: 这可能需要一段时间...

[ctx: @info]
en: Pre-processing has failed.
zh_CN: 无法完成预处理。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please check your bracketed images stack...
zh_CN: 请检查您的包围 (阶段) 曝光图像堆栈...

[ctx: @info]
en: See processing messages below.
zh_CN: 请查看下面的处理消息。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stacked Images Tool
zh_CN: 多张图像混合工具

en: Error loading RAW image '%1'
zh_CN: 加载 RAW 图像“%1”出错

en: Could not save thumbnail for image '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法保存图像“%1”的缩略图到“%2”

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Could not open file '%1' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行写入

en: Could not save image to file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法保存图像到文件“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find theme in '%1'
zh_CN: 无法在“%1”找到主题

[ctx: @info]
en: Create directories
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create folder '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Copying theme
zh_CN: 正在复制主题

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy theme
zh_CN: 无法复制主题

[ctx: @info]
en: Generate images and XML files
zh_CN: 生成图像和 XML 文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create gallery.xml
zh_CN: 无法创建 gallery.xml

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating files for "%1"
zh_CN: 正在为“%1”生成文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating HTML files
zh_CN: 正在生成 HTML 文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load XSL file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法加载 XSL 文件“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load XML file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法加载 XML 文件“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Error processing XML file
zh_CN: 处理 XML 文件时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open '%1' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”进行写入

[ctx: @info]
en: Downloading remote files for "%1"
zh_CN: 正在为“%1”下载远程文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not download %1
zh_CN: 无法下载 %1

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Album List
zh_CN: 相册列表

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Original Image
zh_CN: 原始图像

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Go Up
zh_CN: 上一级

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Make
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: @info: Camera Model]
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image Orientation
zh_CN: 图像方向

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image X Resolution
zh_CN: 图像 X 分辨率

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image Y Resolution
zh_CN: 图像 Y 分辨率

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image Resolution Unit
zh_CN: 图像分辨率单位

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Image Date Time
zh_CN: 图像日期和时间

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: YCBCR Positioning
zh_CN: YCbCr 配置

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: F Number
zh_CN: F 值

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Exposure Index
zh_CN: 曝光指数

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Shutter Speed Value
zh_CN: 快门速度

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈大小

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: GPS Altitude
zh_CN: GPS 海拔

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: GPS Latitude
zh_CN: GPS 纬度

[ctx: @info: xslt param]
en: GPS Longitude
zh_CN: GPS 经度

en: Html Gallery
zh_CN: HTML 相册

en: A tool to generate HTML gallery from images
zh_CN: 用指定的图像生成 HTML 相册

en: <p>This tool allows users to back-process items (as resize) before to create W3C compliant html gallery.</p><p>Items to process can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>Themable HTML template with different layout can be used to assemble files on a gallery.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于在创建符合 W3C 规范的 HTML 相册前对图像进行汇编和排版的工具。</p><p>要处理的项目可按张或者按组在相册中选择。</p><p>可以使用多种主题和布局方式来对图像文件进行汇编和排版。</p>

en: Former Author and Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任开发人员和项目负责人

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Html gallery...
zh_CN: 创建 HTML 相册...

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Starting to generate gallery...
zh_CN: 正在开始生成画廊...

en: %1 albums to process:
zh_CN: %1 个待处理相册：

en: %1 items to process
zh_CN: %1 个待处理项目

en: Output directory: %1
zh_CN: 输出目录：%1

en: Gallery is completed, but some warnings occurred.
zh_CN: 相册已制作完成，但制作过程中发生了一些警告。

en: Gallery completed.
zh_CN: 相册已完成制作。

en: Opening gallery with default desktop browser...
zh_CN: 使用默认桌面浏览器打开相册...

en: Opening gallery with internal browser...
zh_CN: 使用内建浏览器打开相册...

en: Full Image Properties:
zh_CN: 完整图像属性：

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 画质：

en: Max size:
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：

en: Include full-size original images for download
zh_CN: 包含全尺寸图像以供下载

en: Use original image
zh_CN: 使用原始图像

en: Thumbnail Properties:
zh_CN: 缩略图属性：

en: Square thumbnails
zh_CN: 方形缩略图

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to HTML Gallery tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to export quickly</p><p></p><p>your images as a small static HTML photo gallery.</p><p>This tool is fully compliant with <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTML'>HTML and CSS standards</a></p><p>and the output can be customized with a nice theme.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用 HTML 相册制作工具</b></h1></p><p>此向导程序将引导您将图像</p><p></p><p>导出为一个小型的静态 HTML 相册。</p><p>此工具完全符合 <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTML'>HTML 和 CSS 规范，</a></p><p>还可以从多款美观的主题中任选一种对输出的相册进行自定义。</p></qt>

en: &Choose image selection method:
zh_CN: 图像选择方式(&C)：

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @label]
en: Gallery Title:
zh_CN: 相册标题：

[ctx: @label]
en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Destination Folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

[ctx: @label]
en: Open in Browser:
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开：

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: Internal
zh_CN: 内建

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: Default from Desktop
zh_CN: 系统默认浏览器

en: In this page, you can change some theme parameters. Depending on the theme, different parameters are available.
zh_CN: 您可以在本页面中更改主题的参数。不同的主题具有不同的参数可供调整。

[ctx: '%1' is a label for a theme parameter]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: can be customized
zh_CN: 可自定义

en: no customization available
zh_CN: 无可用自定义选项

en: Author: %1<br/><br/>
zh_CN: 作者：%1<br/><br/>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create HTML Gallery
zh_CN: 创建 HTML 相册

en: Welcome to HTML Gallery Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 HTML 相册制作工具

en: Items Selection
zh_CN: 项目选择

en: Theme Selection
zh_CN: 主题选择

en: Theme Parameters
zh_CN: 主题参数

en: Output Settings
zh_CN: 输出设置

en: Generating Gallery
zh_CN: 正在生成相册

en: Create directories
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Could not create folder '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%1”

en: Create jAlbum project files
zh_CN: 创建 jAlbum 工程文件

en: Failed to create project files
zh_CN: 无法创建工程文件

en: Failed to create settings file
zh_CN: 无法创建设置文件

en: Launch jAlbum with new project files
zh_CN: 用新工程文件启动 jAlbum

en: jAlbum Export
zh_CN: jAlbum 导出

en: A tool to export images to jAlbum gallery generator
zh_CN: 导出图像到 jAlbum 相册生成器

en: <p>This tool allows users to export items to jAlbum html gallery generator.</p><p>Items to process can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>jAlbum is themable with different templates and layout. See the jAlbum web-site for details: https://jalbum.net/.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于导出项目到 jAlbum HTML 相册生成器的工具。</p><p>要处理的项目可按张或者按组在相册中选择。</p><p>jAlbum 相册可以使用多种主题和和布局方式。详情请访问 jAlbum 项目网站：https://jalbum.net/。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Create jAlbum Gallery...
zh_CN: 创建 jAlbum 相册...

en: jAlbum Gallery Generator.
zh_CN: jAlbum 相册生成器

en: Starting to generate jAlbum...
zh_CN: 开始生成 jAlbum 相册...

en: Jalbum is completed, but some warnings occurred.
zh_CN: jAlbum 相册已制作完成，但制作过程中发生了一些警告。

en: Jalbum completed.
zh_CN: jAlbum 相册已完成制作。

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to jAlbum export tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to export quickly</p><p></p><p>your images as a jAlbum project.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用 jAlbum 导出工具</b></h1></p><p>此向导程序将引导您</p><p></p><p>将图像导出为 jAlbum 相册工程。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: jAlbum Binaries
zh_CN: jAlbum 可执行程序

en: Project Title:
zh_CN: 工程标题：

en: Set here the project title
zh_CN: 在此设置项目标题

en: Projects folder:
zh_CN: 工程文件夹：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Projects Folder
zh_CN: 工程文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create jAlbum Album
zh_CN: 创建 jAlbum 相册

en: Welcome to jAlbum Export Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 jAlbum 导出工具

en: Paths Selection
zh_CN: 路径选择

en: Generating jAlbum
zh_CN: 正在生成 jAlbum 相册

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Share Files With DLNA Media Server
zh_CN: 使用 DLNA 媒体服务器共享文件

[ctx: @option]
en: Start Server at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时启动服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to turn-on the DLNA server at application start-up automatically
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在应用程序启动的同时将自动启动 DLNA 服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: The media server allows to share items through the local network using %1 standard and %2 protocol. Many kind of electronic devices can support DLNA, as tablets, cellulars, TV, etc.
    
    Note: depending of the network features and the configuration, the delay to discover the server on client devices can take a while.
zh_CN: 本媒体服务器使用 %1 标准和 %2 协议在本地网络上共享项目。支持 DLNA 的电子设备多种多样，包括平板电脑、笔记本电脑和电视等。
    
    提示：根据网络的特性和配置，在客户端设备上发现服务器的延迟可能需要一段时间。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Server Contents
zh_CN: 媒体服务器内容

[ctx: @info]
en: The items list to share has changed. Do you want to start now the media server with this contents?
zh_CN: 要分享的项目列表已更改。您想要立即以此内容启动媒体服务器吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Server is running
zh_CN: 服务器正在运行

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 album shared | %1 albums shared
zh_CN[0]: 已分享 %1 个相册

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 item shared | %1 items shared
zh_CN[0]: 已分享 %1 个项目

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @label]
en: Server is not running
zh_CN: 服务器尚未运行

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: @info]
en: There is no collection to share with the current selection...
zh_CN: 当前选择状态下没有要共享的相册集合...

[ctx: @info]
en: There is no item to share with the current selection...
zh_CN: 当前选择状态下没有要共享的项目...

[ctx: @info]
en: Shared Items
zh_CN: 已共享项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Starting Media Server
zh_CN: 正在启动媒体服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurs while to start Media Server...
zh_CN: 启动媒体服务器时发生错误...

en: DLNA Export
zh_CN: DLNA 导出

en: A tool to export items to a DLNA compatible device
zh_CN: 将项目导出到 DLNA 兼容设备

en: <p>This tool allows users to share items on the local network through a DLNA server.</p><p>Items to share can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>Many kind of electronic devices can support DLNA, as tablets, cellulars, TV, etc.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于通过本地网络 DLNA 服务器共享项目的工具。</p><p>要处理的项目可按张或者按组在相册中选择。</p><p>许多智能设备均支持 DLNA，例如平板电脑、智能手机、智能电视等。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Share with DLNA...
zh_CN: 共享到 DLNA...

en: %1 Media Server
zh_CN: %1 媒体服务器

en: Media Server have been started
zh_CN: 媒体服务器已经启动

en: Media Server cannot be started!
zh_CN: 媒体服务器无法启动。

en: MJPEG Server have been started
zh_CN: MJPEG 服务器已启动

en: MJPEG Server cannot be started!
zh_CN: MJPEG 服务器无法启动。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Share Files With MJPEG Stream Server
zh_CN: 使用 MJPEG 流服务器共享文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: MJPEG Server Contents
zh_CN: MJPEG 服务器内容

[ctx: @info]
en: The items list to share has changed. Do you want to start now the MJPEG server with this contents?
zh_CN: 要分享的项目列表已更改。您想要立即以此内容启动 MJPEG 服务器吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Server Port:
zh_CN: 服务器端口：

[ctx: @info]
en: The MJPEG server IP port.
zh_CN: MJPEG 服务器的 IP 端口。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to turn-on the MJPEG server at application start-up automatically
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在应用程序启动的同时将自动启动 MJPEG 服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: The %1 server allows to share items through the local network using a web browser. Motion JPEG is a video compression format in which each video frame is compressed separately as a JPEG image. MJPEG streams is a standard which allows network clients to be connected without additional module. Most major web browsers and players support MJPEG stream. To access to stream from your browser, just use http://address:port as url, with address the MJPEG server IP, and port the server port set in this config dialog.
zh_CN: %1 服务器可以通过网页浏览器在本地网络分享项目。MJPEG 是一种视频压缩格式，它生成的视频文件的每一帧均为单独压缩的 JPEG 图像。MJPEG 流标准可以让网络客户端在无需安装额外模块的前提下连接其内容。大多数主流网页浏览器和播放器均支持 MJPEG 流。要从您的浏览器访问流，请使用 http://地址:端口 作为 URL 格式，地址请填写该 MJPEG 服务器的 IP 地址，端口请填写在本配置对话框设置的服务器端口。

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Preview...
zh_CN: 预览...

[ctx: @info]
en: Press this button to preview the stream on your computer with your browser.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将使用系统默认浏览器预览流。

[ctx: @title]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: @label]
en: JPEG Quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 画质：

[ctx: @info]
en: The JPEG quality [50:lower - 100:higher]. Warning: better quality require more network bandwidth
zh_CN: JPEG 画质 [50：较低 - 100：较高]。警告：画质越高，所需的网络带宽也越高

[ctx: @label]
en: JPEG Size:
zh_CN: JPEG 大小：

[ctx: @info]
en: The JPEG image size in pixels, using standard screen resolutions. Warning: larger size require more network bandwidth
zh_CN: JPEG 图像大小，单位为像素，使用标准屏幕分辨率。警告：尺寸越大，所需的网络带宽也越高

[ctx: @label]
en: Delay in Seconds:
zh_CN: 延迟 (秒)：

[ctx: @info]
en: The delay in seconds between images.
zh_CN: 图像切换到下一张前的等待时间。

[ctx: @label]
en: Frames by Second:
zh_CN: 帧率：

[ctx: @info]
en: The number of frames by second to render the stream. Warning: larger rate require more network bandwidth
zh_CN: 渲染流的每秒帧数。警告：帧率越高，所需的网络带宽也越高

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stream in Loop
zh_CN: 流内容循环

[ctx: @info]
en: The MJPEG stream will be played in loop instead once.
zh_CN: MJPEG 流将循环播放，而不是仅播放一次。

[ctx: @title]
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

[ctx: @label]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @label]
en: A transition is an visual effect applied between two images. For some effects, the duration can depend of random values and can change while the stream.
zh_CN: 转场是指两张图像在切换时的过渡特效。某些特效的时间长度是随机的，可能会在幻灯片中发生变化。

[ctx: @title]
en: Transition
zh_CN: 转场

[ctx: @label]
en: An effect is an visual panning or zooming applied while an image is displayed in MJPEG stream.
zh_CN: 效果是指图像在 MJPEG 流中显示时所应用的视觉平移和缩放效果。

[ctx: @title]
en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

[ctx: @title: On Screen Display]
en: OSD
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: MJPEG Stream Server
zh_CN: MJPEG 流服务器

en: A tool to export items as MJPEG Stream
zh_CN: 导出项目为 MJPEG 流

en: <p>This tool allows users to share items on the local network through a MJPEG Stream server.</p><p>Items to share can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>Motion JPEG is a video compression format in which each video frame or interlaced field of a digital video sequence is compressed separately as a JPEG image. MJPEG streams is a standard which allows network clients to be connected without additional module. Most major web browsers and players support MJPEG stream.</p><p>To access to stream from your browser, use http://address:port as url, with address the MJPEG address, and port the MJPEG port set in config dialog. More than one computer can be connected to the MJPEG server at the same time.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于通过 MJPEG 流服务器在本地网络分享项目的工具。</p><p>您可以逐个选择要分享的项目，也可以在各个相册中按分组选择。</p><p>MJPEG 是一种视频压缩格式，它生成文件的每一帧或数字视频序列交织场均为单独压缩的 JPEG 图像。MJPEG 流标准可以让网络客户端在无需安装额外模块的前提下连接其内容。大多数主流网页浏览器和播放器均支持 MJPEG 流。</p><p>要从您的浏览器访问流，请使用 http://地址:端口 作为 URL 格式，地址请填写该 MJPEG 服务器的 IP 地址，端口请填写在本配置对话框设置的服务器端口。支持同时从多台计算机同时连接到该 MPEG 服务器。</p>

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: @action]
en: Share as MJPEG Stream...
zh_CN: 分享为 MJPEG 流...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Orientation and script detection (OSD) only.
zh_CN: 仅限方向和书写检测 (OSD)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatic page segmentation with OSD.
zh_CN: 自动分页，使用 OSD。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatic page segmentation, but no OSD, or OCR. (not implemented)
zh_CN: 自动分页，不使用 OSD、OCR (未实现)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fully automatic page segmentation, but no OSD. (Default).
zh_CN: 完整自动分页，不使用 OSD (默认)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Assume a single column of text of variable sizes.
zh_CN: 假设是一列大小不等的文字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Assume a single uniform block of vertically aligned text.
zh_CN: 假设是一块间距均匀，垂直对齐的文字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Assume a single uniform block of text.
zh_CN: 假设是一块间距均匀的文字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Treat the image as a single text line.
zh_CN: 将图像视作一行文字。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Treat the image as a single word.
zh_CN: 将图像视作一个单词。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Treat the image as a single word in a circle.
zh_CN: 将图像视作圈中的一个单词。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Treat the image as a single character.
zh_CN: 将图像视作一个字母。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sparse text. Find as much text as possible in no particular order.
zh_CN: 稀疏文本。以非特定顺序查找尽可能多的文字。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sparse text with OSD.
zh_CN: 稀疏文字 (使用 OSD)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Raw line. Treat the image as a single text line, bypassing hacks that are Tesseract-specific.
zh_CN: 原始字行。将图像视作一行文字，绕过针对 Tesseract 的特殊调整。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Legacy engine only.
zh_CN: 仅使用旧式引擎。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Neural nets LSTM engine only.
zh_CN: 仅使用神经元网络 LSTM 引擎。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Legacy + LSTM engines.
zh_CN: 同时使用旧式和 LSTM 引擎。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default, based on what is available.
zh_CN: 默认，基于可用的程序。

en: Tesseract is an optical character recognition engine for various operating systems.
zh_CN: Tesseract 是一款支持各种操作系统的光学字符识别引擎。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OCR Text Converter
zh_CN: OCR 文本转换器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start OCR
zh_CN: 开始 OCR(&S)

[ctx: @label]
en: This tool use the %1 open-source engine to perform Optical Characters Recognition. Tesseract program and the desired languages modules must be installed on your system.
zh_CN: 此工具使用 %1 开源引擎来进行光学字符识别。Tesseract 程序和所需的语言模块必须安装到本机系统中。

[ctx: @title]
en: Text Recognition
zh_CN: 文字识别

[ctx: @info]
en: After to process recognition, double-click on one item to display recognized text here. You can review words and fix if necessary. Press the Save button to record your changes.
zh_CN: 在识别处理完成后，双击一个项目即可在此显示识别到的文字。您可以检查识别到的单词并进行必要的修订。点击保存按钮以记录您的更改。

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @title]
en: Text Review
zh_CN: 文字检查

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing %1
zh_CN: 正在处理 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Process failed
zh_CN: 处理失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Process canceled
zh_CN: 处理已取消

[ctx: @info]
en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Text Converter
zh_CN: 文字转换程序

[ctx: @info]
en: The list does not contain any digital files to process. You need to select them.
zh_CN: 列表中不包含任何要处理的数字文件。您需要选择它们。

[ctx: @title]
en: Text Converter
zh_CN: 文字转换程序

[ctx: @action]
en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

[ctx: @info]
en: Abort OCR processing of Raw files.
zh_CN: 中止对原始文件进行 OCR 处理。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Start OCR
zh_CN: 开始 OCR(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: Start OCR using the current settings.
zh_CN: 使用当前设置启动 OCR

[ctx: @info]
en: Tesseract program or language modules
    are not installed on your system.
zh_CN: Tesseract 程序或所需的语言模块
    尚未安装到本机系统。

[ctx: @action]
en: Process All Items
zh_CN: 处理所有项目

[ctx: @action]
en: Process Selected Items
zh_CN: 处理所选项目

en: Words
zh_CN: 词数

[ctx: @title]
en: OCR Text Converter
zh_CN: OCR 文本转换器

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to batch convert documented images to text using OCR
zh_CN: 使用 OCR 将文档图像批量转换为文字

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool can convert documented images data to Text format by using Tesseract, an open-source Optical Characters Recognition engine, originally developed at HP labs and now sponsored by Google.
    
    It supports multiple languages and scripts (including right-to-left text) and page layout analysis.
    
    See details on %1 for more information on Tesseract
zh_CN: 此工具可以将文档图像的数据转换为文本格式。它使用一款名为 Tesseract 的开源光学字符识别引擎，该引擎最初由 HP 实验室开发，目前由 Google 赞助开发。
    
    它支持多种语言和书写方式 (包括从右到左书写的文字) 和页面布局分析功能。
    
    Tesseract 的详情请见 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: OCR Text Converter...
zh_CN: OCR 文本转换器...

[ctx: @label]
en: Languages:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: @info]
en: Specify the language used for OCR. In the Default mode of Language settings for digital text with multiple languages, 
    Tesseract can automatically recognize languages using Latin alphabets such as English or French, 
    but is not compatible with languages using hieroglyphs such as Chinese, Japanese.
    You can use the Orientation and Script Detection mode instead or a specific languagemodule if available.
zh_CN: 指定 OCR 使用的语言。在数字文字多语言的语言设置的默认模式下， 
    Tesseract 可以自动识别使用拉丁字母的语言，例如英语、法语等，
    但它不兼容使用了象形文字的语言，例如中文、日语等。
    如果系统支持，您可以使用方向与书写检测模式或者特定的语言模块。

[ctx: @label]
en: Segmentation mode:
zh_CN: 分页模式：

[ctx: @info]
en: Specify page segmentation mode.
zh_CN: 指定分页模式。

[ctx: @label]
en: Engine mode:
zh_CN: 引擎模式：

[ctx: @info]
en: Specify OCR engine mode.
zh_CN: 指定 OCR 引擎模式。

[ctx: @label]
en: Resolution Dpi:
zh_CN: 分辨率 DPI：

[ctx: @info]
en: Specify DPI for input image.
zh_CN: 指定输入图像的 DPI。

[ctx: @label]
en: Store result in :
zh_CN: 结果存储为：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Store OCR result in separated text file
zh_CN: 保存 OCR 结果到一个独立的文本文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @info]
en: Store OCR result in XMP metadata
zh_CN: 保存 OCR 结果到 XMP 元数据

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Multi-cores
zh_CN: 使用多核处理。

[ctx: @info]
en: If this option is enabled, files will be processed in parallel
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，文件将以多线程方式并行处理

[ctx: @option: default Tesseract mode]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @option: osd Tesseract mode]
en: Orientation and Script Detection
zh_CN: 方向和书写检测

[ctx: @label]
en: Translate with %1:
zh_CN: 使用 %1 翻译：

en: Create Panorama
zh_CN: 创建全景图

en: A tool to create panorama
zh_CN: 拼接图像为全景图

en: <p>This tool allows users to assemble images together to create large panorama.</p><p>To create panorama image, you need to use images taken from same point of view with a tripod and exposed with same settings.</p><p>The tool is able to assemble shot taken horizontally, vertically, or as a matrix. Take a care that target image will become huge and require a lots of memory to be processed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于拼接多张图像为一张全景图的工具。</p><p>要创建全景图，您需要使用三脚架在同一位置以相同曝光方式拍摄多张相邻画面。</p><p>此工具可以按照水平、垂直和矩阵方式拼接画面。注意：拼接生成的图像将非常巨大，且处理时需要大量内存。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Create panorama...
zh_CN: 创建全景图...

en: <b>Canceled</b>
zh_CN: <b>已取消</b>

en: <b>Cannot run <i>%1</i>:</b><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <b>无法执行 %1：</b><p>%2</p>

en: Temporary panorama file does not exists.
zh_CN: 临时全景文件不存在。

en: A panorama file named <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 <filename>%1</filename> 的全景图文件已经存在。

en: Temporary project file does not exist.
zh_CN: 临时工程文件不存在。

en: A project file named <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 <filename>%1</filename> 的工程文件已经存在。

en: Cannot move panorama from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法将全景图从 <filename>%1</filename> 移动到 <filename>%2</filename>。

en: Cannot move project file from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法将工程文件从 <filename>%1</filename> 移动到 <filename>%2</filename>。

en: Cannot copy converted image file from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法将转换后的图像文件从 <filename>%1</filename> 复制到 <filename>%2</filename>。

en: PTO file already created in the temporary directory.
zh_CN: PTO 文件已被创建到临时目录。

en: PTO file cannot be created in the temporary directory.
zh_CN: PTO 文件无法被创建到临时目录。

en: Project file parsing failed.
zh_CN: 工程文件解析失败。

en: Unknown input file in the project file: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 工程文件包含未知输入文件：<filename>%1</filename>

en: Input image cannot be loaded for preview generation.
zh_CN: 输入文件无法加载以生成预览。

en: Tiff image creation failed.
zh_CN: TIFF 图像创建失败。

en: Raw file conversion failed.
zh_CN: RAW 文件转换失败。

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Welcome to Panorama Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用全景图拼接工具

[ctx: @info]
en: Welcome to Panorama Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用全景图拼接工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool stitches several images together to create a panorama, making the seam between images not visible.
zh_CN: 用于拼接多张图像为一张全景图，原始图像之间不会留下明显接缝。

[ctx: @info]
en: This assistant will help you to configure how to import images before stitching them into a panorama.
zh_CN: 此向导程序将引导您配置导入图像以拼接为一张全景图。

[ctx: @info]
en: Images must be taken from the same point of view.
zh_CN: 图像必须从同一视角进行拍摄。

[ctx: @info]
en: For more information, please take a look at
zh_CN: 要了解更多信息，请访问

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Panorama Binaries
zh_CN: 全景图拼接所需外挂程序

[ctx: @title: group]
en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

[ctx: @option: radio]
en: JPEG output
zh_CN: JPEG 输出

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Selects a JPEG output with 90% compression rate (lossy compression, smaller size).
zh_CN: 选择压缩率为 90% 的 JPEG 输出方式 (有损压缩，文件体积较小)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: "JPEG output": Using JPEG output, the panorama file will be smaller at the cost of information loss during compression. This is the easiest way to share the result, or print it online or in a shop.
zh_CN: “JPEG 输出”：使用 JPEG 输出时将生成体积较小的全景图文件，但代价是画质将因为有损压缩而变差。此格式在分享成品或在影像店打印时最为便利。

[ctx: @option: radio]
en: TIFF output
zh_CN: TIFF 输出

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Selects a TIFF output compressed using the LZW algorithm (lossless compression, bigger size).
zh_CN: 选择使用 LZW 算法压缩的 TIFF 输出方式 (无损压缩，文件尺寸较大)。

[ctx: @info: whatsthis]
en: "TIFF output": Using TIFF output, you get the same color depth than your original photos using RAW images at the cost of a bigger panorama file.
zh_CN: “TIFF 输出”：使用 TIFF 输出时将获得与原始照片 RAW 图像相同的色彩深度，但代价是生成的全景图文件体积庞大。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Panorama Images
zh_CN: 设置全景图素材图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the list of your images to blend into a panorama. Please follow these conditions:
zh_CN: 在此设置用于拼合为全景图的素材图像。素材图像应满足以下条件：

[ctx: @info]
en: Images are taken from the same point of view.
zh_CN: 图像应从同一视角进行拍摄。

[ctx: @info]
en: Images are taken with the same camera (and lens).
zh_CN: 图像应使用同一相机和镜头进行拍摄。

[ctx: @info]
en: Note that, in the case of a 360° panorama, the first image in the list will be the image that will be in the center of the panorama.
zh_CN: 提示：对于 360 度全景图，列表中的首张图像将位于全景图的中间。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Panorama Stitched
zh_CN: 全景图拼接结果

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File name template:
zh_CN: 文件名模板：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name of the panorama file (without its extension).
zh_CN: 全景图文件名 (不包括扩展名)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: "File name template": Set here the base name of the files that will be saved. For example, if your template is "panorama" and if you chose a JPEG output, then your panorama will be saved with the name "panorama.jpg". If you choose to save also the project file, it will have the name "panorama.pto".
zh_CN: “文件名模板”：在此设置文件的基础文件名。例如，您的文件名模板为“panorama”，使用 JPEG 输出，那么该全景图将保存为“panorama.jpg”。如果您同时选择保存工程文件，它将被保存为“panorama.pto”。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save project file
zh_CN: 保存工程文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the project file for further processing within Hugin GUI.
zh_CN: 保存工程文件以在 Hugin 软件界面中进一步处理。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: "Save project file": You can keep the project file generated to stitch your panorama for further tweaking within %1 by checking this. This is useful if you want a different projection, modify the horizon or the center of the panorama, or modify the control points to get better results.
zh_CN: “保存工程文件”：勾选此项后，全景图的拼贴设置将保存为工程文件，您可以使用 %1 程序打开编辑它们，对投影方式、地平线、全景图中心、控制点等进行调整以获得更加效果。

[ctx: @title: dialog]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @label]
en: This file already exists
zh_CN: 该文件已经存在。

[ctx: @label]
en: One or more converted raw files already exists (they will be skipped during the copying process)
zh_CN: 已转换 RAW 文件已经存在 (它们在复制过程中将被跳过)

[ctx: @info]
en: Panorama Stitching is Done
zh_CN: 全景图拼接已完成

[ctx: @info]
en: Congratulations. Your images are stitched into a panorama.
zh_CN: 您的图像已被拼接为一张全景图。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your panorama will be created to the directory:
zh_CN: 您的全景图将被创建到此目录：

[ctx: @info]
en: once you press the "Finish" button, with the name set below.
zh_CN: 点击“完成”后它将使用下方设置的名称进行保存。

[ctx: @info]
en: If you choose to save the project file, and if your images were raw images then the converted images used during the stitching process will be copied at the same time (those are TIFF files that can be big).
zh_CN: 如果您选择保存工程文件，且如果您的图像是 RAW 图像，那么拼接过程中使用的已转换图像将被同时复制 (它们是 TIFF 格式文件，体积可能较大)。

[ctx: @label]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

[ctx: @option: check]
en: Level horizon
zh_CN: 校平地平线

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Detect the horizon and adapt the project to make it horizontal.
zh_CN: 检测地平线并对其进行校平，确保投影结果为水平。

[ctx: @info: whatsthis]
en: "Level horizon": Detect the horizon and adapt the projection so that the detected horizon is an horizontal line in the final panorama
zh_CN: “校平地平线”：检测地平线并对其进行校平，确保全景图的最终投影结果为水平。

[ctx: @info]
en: Optimization is in progress, please wait.
zh_CN: 正在进行优化，请稍候。

[ctx: @info]
en: The optimization step according to your settings is ready to be performed.
zh_CN: 已准备好执行您设置的优化步骤。

[ctx: @info]
en: This step can include an automatic leveling of the horizon, and also an automatic projection selection and size.
zh_CN: 此步骤可以包括校平地平线、自动调整投影选区和大小等。

[ctx: @info]
en: To perform this operation, the "%1" program will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用“%1”程序执行此操作。

[ctx: @info]
en: Press the "Next" button to run the optimization.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”按钮执行优化。

[ctx: @info]
en: Optimization has failed.
zh_CN: 无法完成优化。

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Pre-Processing Images
zh_CN: 预处理图像

[ctx: @option: check]
en: Detect moving skies
zh_CN: 检测天空动态

[ctx: @info: tooltip]
en: Automatic detection of clouds to prevent wrong keypoints matching between images due to moving clouds.
zh_CN: 自动检测云彩移动情况以防止在图像之间发生匹配错误。

[ctx: @info: whatsthis]
en: "Detect moving skies": During the control points selection and matching, this option discards any points that are associated to a possible cloud. This is useful to prevent moving clouds from altering the control points matching process.
zh_CN: “检测天空动态”：勾选此项后，在控制点的选择和匹配过程中将丢弃所有可能与云彩有关的控制点。这将有助于防止移动的云彩干扰控制点匹配过程。

[ctx: @info]
en: Now, we will pre-process images before stitching them.
zh_CN: 现在我们将在拼接图像之前对它们进行预处理。

[ctx: @info]
en: Pre-processing also include a calculation of some control points to match overlaps between images. For that purpose, the "%1" program will be used.
zh_CN: 预处理过程还包括对某些控制点进行计算以匹配图像的重叠区域，这需要使用“%1”程序。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <b>Preview and Post-Processing</b>
zh_CN: <b>预览和后期处理</b>

en: Processing Panorama Preview...
zh_CN: 正在处理全景图预览...

en: <qt><p><h1>Panorama Post-Processing</h1></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1>全景图后期处理</h1></p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Panorama Post-Processing
zh_CN: 全景图后期处理

en: Preview Processing Cancelled.
zh_CN: 预览处理已取消。

en: <h1><b>Error</b></h1><p>%1</p>
zh_CN: <h1><b>错误</b></h1><p>%1</p>

[ctx: Here a makefile is a script for GNU Make]
en: <p><b>Cannot create makefile: </b></p><p>%1</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>无法创建 makefile 文件：</b></p><p>%1</p>

[ctx: a project file is a .pto file, as given to hugin to build a panorama]
en: <p><b>Cannot create project file: </b></p><p>%1</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>无法创建工程文件：</b></p><p>%1</p>

[ctx: Error message for image file number %1 out of %2]
en: <p><b>Processing file %1 / %2: </b></p><p>%3</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>正在处理文件 %1 / %2：</b></p><p>%3</p>

[ctx: Error message for panorama compilation]
en: <p><b>Panorama compilation: </b></p><p>%1</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>全景图编译：</b></p><p>%1</p>

en: <qt><h1>Panorama Preview</h1><p>Draw a rectangle if you want to crop the image.</p><p>Pressing the <i>Next</i> button will then launch the final stitching process.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h1>全景图预览</h1><p>如果您想要对该图像进行裁剪，请绘制一个矩形范围。</p><p>点击 <b>下一步</b> 按钮将进行最终拼接处理。</p></qt>

[ctx: Success for image file number %1 out of %2]
en: Processing file %1 / %2
zh_CN: 正在处理文件 %1 / %2

[ctx: Success for panorama compilation]
en: Panorama compilation
zh_CN: 全景图编译

[ctx: Compilation started for image file number %1 out of %2]
en: Processing file %1 / %2
zh_CN: 正在处理文件 %1 / %2

[ctx: Panorama compilation started]
en: Panorama compilation
zh_CN: 全景图编译

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Panorama Creator Wizard
zh_CN: 全景图拼接工具向导

en: Unsupported Paper Size
zh_CN: 不支持的纸张尺寸

[ctx: Output: FILE]
en: Print to Image File
zh_CN: 打印为图像文件

[ctx: Output: PDF]
en: Print to PDF
zh_CN: 打印为 PDF 文件

[ctx: Output: GIMP]
en: Print with Gimp
zh_CN: 通过 GIMP 进行打印

[ctx: Caption type: NONE]
en: No caption
zh_CN: 无说明文字

[ctx: Caption type: FILENAME]
en: Image file names
zh_CN: 图像文件名称

[ctx: Caption type: DATETIME]
en: Exif date-time
zh_CN: EXIF 日期-时间

[ctx: Caption type: COMMENT]
en: Item comments
zh_CN: 项目注释

[ctx: Caption type: CUSTOM]
en: Custom format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Printing canceled
zh_CN: 打印已取消

en: Processing page %1
zh_CN: 正在处理页面 %1

en: Could not save file %1
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1

en: Page %1 saved as %2
zh_CN: 页面 %1 已保存为 %2

en: Print Creator
zh_CN: 打印创建工具

en: A tool to create print composition from images
zh_CN: 对图像进行汇编排版以便创建打印任务

en: <p>This tool allows users to back-process items (as assemble) before to print.</p><p>Items to process can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>Different pre-defined paper sizes and layouts can be used to process files.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于在打印前对图像进行汇编和排版的工具。</p><p>要处理的项目可按张或者按组在相册中选择。</p><p>可以使用多种纸张尺寸预设和布局方式来处理图像文件。</p>

en: Author
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献人员

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Creator...
zh_CN: 打印创建工具...

en: The GNU Image Manipulation Program.
zh_CN: GIMP (GNU 图像编辑程序)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Caption Type:
zh_CN: 说明文字类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: print file name
    print camera exposure time
    print item comment
    print ISO sensibility from camera
    print date and time from camera
zh_CN: 打印文件名
    打印相机曝光时间
    打印项目注释
    打印相机 ISO 感光度
    打印相机拍摄日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: "%r" :
    "%a" :
    "%l" :
    "\n" :
zh_CN: “%r”：
    “%a”：
    “%l”：
    “\n”：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: "%f" :
    "%t" :
    "%c" :
    "%i" :
    "%d" :
zh_CN: “%f”：
    “%t”：
    “%c”：
    “%i”：
    “%d”：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: print camera sensor resolution
    print camera aperture
    print focal length from camera
    add a new line
zh_CN: 打印相机传感器分辨率
    打印相机光圈
    打印相机焦距
    新增一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Digikam::DTextEdit, m_FreeCaptionFormat)
en: Enter here your customized caption string...
zh_CN: 在此输入自定义说明字符串...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_free_label)
en: The fields listed below can be used with the customization:
zh_CN: 下列字段可配合自定义格式使用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Text Color:
zh_CN: 文字颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Text Size:
zh_CN: 文字大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Font Family:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (DigikamGenericPrintCreatorPlugin::AdvPrintCropFrame, cropFrame)
en: Move the box in order to crop photos so that they fit inside the photo sizes you have given.  
    You can crop each image differently, or just click the 'Next' button to use the default crop 
    setting for each photo.
    Enable "Do not crop" to avoid cropping all the photos.
zh_CN: 移动方框以控制照片的裁剪区域，使内容适合您指定的尺寸。
    每张图像可按不同方式进行裁剪，点击“上/下一张”按钮切换图像。
    不修改而直接点击“下一步”按钮将为所有图像使用默认裁剪方式。
    勾选“不进行裁剪”后，所有照片将不被裁剪。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop photos, just scale them.
zh_CN: 不裁剪照片，仅缩放它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop
zh_CN: 不进行裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate photo to the left
zh_CN: 旋转照片 (向左)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate &left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左) (&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate photo to the right
zh_CN: 旋转照片 (向右)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate &right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右) (&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev)
en: Previous photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev)
en: << Pr&evious
zh_CN: << 上一张(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Ne&xt >>
zh_CN: 下一张(&X) >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblCropPhoto)
en: Photo 0 of 0
zh_CN: 第 0 张照片，共 0 张

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AdvPrintCustomLayout)
en: Custom layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fitAsManyCheck)
en: Fit as many as possible:
zh_CN: 尽量容纳更多：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Photo size
zh_CN: 照片尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: Photo grid:
zh_CN: 照片网格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck)
en: Automatic layout:
zh_CN: 自动布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Photos per page
zh_CN: 每页照片数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Photos:
zh_CN: 照片数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Sheets:
zh_CN: 页面数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Empty slots:
zh_CN: 空格数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pagesetup)
en: Page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Pages Preview
zh_CN: 页面预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblPreview)
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp)
en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

en: Choose your grid size
zh_CN: 设置网格大小

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Insert number of rows
zh_CN: 输入网格行数

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Insert number of columns
zh_CN: 输入网格列数

en: Choose to have a custom photo size album
zh_CN: 使用自定义照片大小的相册

en: Photo height
zh_CN: 照片高度

en: Insert photo height
zh_CN: 输入每张照片高度

en: Photo width
zh_CN: 照片宽度

en: Insert photo width
zh_CN: 插入每张照片宽度

en: Rotate photo automatically on layout accordingly with camera orientation information
zh_CN: 配合布局自动按照相机方向信息旋转照片

en: No page to print...
zh_CN: 没有要打印的页面...

en: Starting to pre-process files...
zh_CN: 开始预处理文件...

en: Printing process aborted...
zh_CN: 打印过程已中止...

en: Printing process is not completed
zh_CN: 打印过程未完成。

en: Printing process completed.
zh_CN: 打印过程已完成。

en: Open destination directory in file-browser.
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中打开目标目录。

en: There was an error to launch the external Gimp program. Please make sure it is properly installed.
zh_CN: 启动外部 GIMP 程序时出错。请确保它已被正确安装到了本机。

en: Could not remove the GIMP's temporary files.
zh_CN: 无法移除 GIMP 的临时文件。

en: Unable to create a temporary folder. Please make sure you have proper permissions to this folder and try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹。请确保您具备此文件夹的相应权限然后重试。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Creator
zh_CN: 打印创建工具

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Print Creator</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to assemble images to be printed following specific templates as Photo Album, Photo Collage, or Framed Photo.</p><p>An adaptive photo collection page layout can be also used, based on Atkins algorithm.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用打印创建工具</b></h1></p><p>本向导程序将引导您汇编图像以打印为相册、拼贴或镶框照片。</p><p>您还可以使用它基于 Atkins 算法的自适应照片集合页面布局。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Optional Gimp Binaries
zh_CN: 可选的 GIMP 可执行程序

en: Image Format:
zh_CN: 图像格式：

en: Select your preferred format to export printing as image.
zh_CN: 选择想要导出打印结果图像的格式。

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

en: Output Destination Path
zh_CN: 输出目标路径

en: The image output file name will be generated automatically.
zh_CN: 图像输出文件名将自动生成。

en: Open in File Browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中打开

[ctx: @info layout page]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info]
en: Select your preferred print output.
zh_CN: 选择打印的输出方式。

en: Add again
zh_CN: 再次添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Custom Layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

en: The selected custom photo size can not be applied to the paper size.
zh_CN: 所选自定义照片尺寸无法应用于该纸张尺寸。

en: Custom
    layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

en: Welcome to Print Creator
zh_CN: 欢迎使用打印创建工具

en: Albums Selection
zh_CN: 相册选择

en: Select Page Layout
zh_CN: 选择页面布局

en: Caption Settings
zh_CN: 说明文字设置

en: Crop and Rotate Photos
zh_CN: 裁剪和旋转照片

en: Images Output Settings
zh_CN: 图像输出设置

en: Render Printing
zh_CN: 正在生成打印图像

en: Photo %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 张，共 %2 张

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 页，共 %2 页

en: Error opening input file
zh_CN: 打开输入文件出错

en: Error opening temporary folder
zh_CN: 打开临时文件夹出错

en: Cannot resize image. Aborting.
zh_CN: 无法调整图像尺寸。正在中止操作。

en: Cannot save resized image (JPEG). Aborting.
zh_CN: 无法保存调整尺寸后的图像 (JPEG)。正在中止操作。

en: Cannot save resized image (PNG). Aborting.
zh_CN: 无法保存调整尺寸后的图像 (PNG)。正在中止操作。

en: Cannot create a temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: Resizing %1
zh_CN: 正在调整 %1 的尺寸

en: %1 resized successfully
zh_CN: 已成功调整 %1 的尺寸

en: Failed to resize %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法调整 %1 的尺寸：%2

en: There are no files to send
zh_CN: 没有要发送的文件

en: Build images properties file
zh_CN: 建立图像属性文件

en: no caption
zh_CN: 无说明文字

en: no keywords
zh_CN: 无关键词

en: file "%1":
    Original images: %2
zh_CN: 文件“%1”：
    原始图像：%2

en: Comments: %1
zh_CN: 注释：%1

en: Tags: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

en: Rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: Image properties file cannot be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开图像属性文件

en: Image properties file done
zh_CN: 图像属性文件完成处理

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Processing Failed
zh_CN: 处理失败

en: Some images cannot be resized.
    Do you want them to be added as attachments without resizing?
zh_CN: 部分图像无法调整尺寸。
    您想要将它们的原始图像添加为附件吗？

en: The file "%1" is too big to be sent, please reduce its size or change your settings
zh_CN: 文件“%1”体积太大，无法发送。请缩小其体积，或更改您的设置。

en: Failed to start "%1" program. Check your system.
zh_CN: 无法启动“%1”程序。请检查本机软件的安装情况。

en: Starting "%1" program...
zh_CN: 正在启动“%1”程序...

en: After having sent your images by email...
zh_CN: 在通过电子邮件发送图像之后...

en: Press 'Finish' button to clean up temporary files
zh_CN: 点击“完成”按钮以清理临时文件。

[ctx: Image format: JPEG]
en: Jpeg
zh_CN: JPEG

[ctx: Image format: PNG]
en: Png
zh_CN: PNG

en: Send by Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: A tool to send images by E-mail
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送图像

en: <p>This tool allows users to back-process items (as resize) before to send by e-mail.</p><p>Items to process can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>Different mail client application can be used to process files on the network.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于在通过电子邮件发送前对图像进行汇编和排版的工具。</p><p>要处理的项目可按张或者按组在相册中选择。</p><p>可以使用多种电子邮件客户端来处理发送的图像文件。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Send by Mail...
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送...

en: Gnome Mail Client.
zh_CN: GNOME 的电子邮件客户端。

en: GTK based Mail Client.
zh_CN: 基于 GTK 的电子邮件客户端。

en: KDE Mail Client.
zh_CN: KDE 的电子邮件客户端。

en: Netscape Mail Client.
zh_CN: Netscape 电子邮件客户端。

en: Outlook Mail Client.
zh_CN: Outlook 电子邮件客户端。

en: Mozilla Foundation Mail Client.
zh_CN: Mozilla 基金会的邮件客户端。

en: Preparing file to export by mail...
zh_CN: 正在准备通过电子邮件导出的文件...

en: %1 input items to process
zh_CN: %1 个输入项目需要处理

en: <p>This view list all items to export by mail.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此视图列出了所有要通过电子邮件导出的项目。</p>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Email Tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to send your items with a mail client application.</p><p>Before to export contents, you will be able to adjust attachments properties accordingly with your mail service capabilities.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用电子邮件发送工具</b></h1></p><p>此向导程序将引导您使用电子邮件客户端发送项目。</p><p>您可以在导出内容之前按照电子邮件服务提供商的要求调整项目的属性。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Mail client application Binaries
zh_CN: 电子邮件客户端可执行程序

en: Mail program:
zh_CN: 电子邮件程序：

en: Select your preferred external mail client program here.
zh_CN: 在此选择您想要使用的电子邮件客户端外部程序。

en: Attach a file with items properties
zh_CN: 添加项目属性为附件

en: If you enable this option, all item properties as Comments, Rating, or Tags, will be added as an attached file.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的所有属性，如注释、评分、标签等都将被添加为一个附件。

en: Maximum email size limit:
zh_CN: 电子邮件体积限制：

en: Adjust image properties
zh_CN: 调整图像属性

en: If you enable this option, all images to be sent can be resized and recompressed.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，可以对所有发送的图像进行尺寸调整和重新压缩。

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Select the length of the images that are to be sent. The aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_CN: 设置要发送图像的边长上限，调整时将保持宽高比。

en: Image Length:
zh_CN: 图像边长：

en: Select your preferred format to convert image.
zh_CN: 选择图像要转换的格式。

en: <p>The new compression value of JPEG images to be sent:</p>
zh_CN: <p>待发送 JPEG 图像的新压缩率数值：</p>

en: <p><b>1</b>: very high compression<br/><b>25</b>: high compression<br/><b>50</b>: medium compression<br/><b>75</b>: low compression (default value)<br/><b>100</b>: no compression</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>1</b>：极高压缩率<br/><b>25</b>：较高压缩率<br/><b>50</b>：中等压缩率<br/><b>75</b>：较低压缩率 (默认值)<br/><b>100</b>：无压缩</p>

en: Image quality:
zh_CN: 图像画质：

en: Remove all metadata
zh_CN: 移除所有元数据

en: If you enable this option, all metadata as Exif, Iptc, and Xmp will be removed.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，所有元数据包括 EXIF、IPTC、XMP 等将被移除。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send by Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: Welcome to Email Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用电子邮件发送工具

en: Images List
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Export by Email
zh_CN: 导出到电子邮件

en: Video Slideshow
zh_CN: 视频幻灯片

en: A tool to create video slideshow from images
zh_CN: 用图像创建视频幻灯片

en: <p>This tool allows users to back-process image as frame to create video slide-show.</p><p>Items to process can be selected one by one or by group through a selection of albums.</p><p>Different visual effects can be applied to images to make transitions while to render target video.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于将图像制作为视频格式幻灯片的工具。</p><p>要处理的项目可按张或者按组在相册中选择。</p><p>图像切换时可以应用多种视觉过渡效果。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Create video slideshow...
zh_CN: 创建视频幻灯片...

en: Starting to generate video slideshow...
zh_CN: 开始生成视频幻灯片...

en: %1 input images to process
zh_CN: %1 张要处理的图像

en: Video Slideshow is not completed
zh_CN: 视频幻灯片未制作完成。

en: See the video encoding trace below
zh_CN: 详情请见下方的编码跟踪信息

en: Video Slideshow completed.
zh_CN: 视频幻灯片已制作完成。

en: Opening video stream in player...
zh_CN: 在播放器中打开视频...

en: <p>This view list all items to include on video stream.</p><p>The first one is on top of the list, the last one</p><p>on the bottom. You can adjust the order of each item.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此视图显示了要包含在视频中的所有项目。</p><p>第一个项目位于列表顶端，最后一个位于底端。</p><p>您可以调整每个项目的排序。</p>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Video Slideshow tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you to export</p><p>your images as a video stream.</p><p>You can generate quickly a <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time-lapse_photography'>Time-lapse</a> movie from images</p><p>captured with a tripod mounted camera controlled with an <a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intervalometer#Photography'>intervalometer</a>.</p><p></p><p>You can also create a video presentation with transition</p><p>effects and audio tracks to show on a TV screen.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用视频幻灯片制作工具</b></h1></p><p>本向导程序将引导您</p><p>将图像制作为视频幻灯片。</p><p>您可以将使用<a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intervalometer#Photography'>曝光定时器</a>拍摄的照片</p><p>快速制作成<a href='https://baike.baidu.com/item/延时摄影'>延时摄影视频</a>。</p><p></p><p>您还可以创建带有翻页过渡效果的图像演示视频，</p><p>配上背景音乐并显示到电视机屏幕上。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: FFmpeg Binary
zh_CN: FFmpeg 可执行文件

en: Media Container Format:
zh_CN: 媒体容器格式：

en: This control allows to choose the format of the media container to host video stream and soundtrack.
zh_CN: 此选项用于选择存储视频和音频流的媒体容器格式。

en: Open in Player:
zh_CN: 在播放器中打开：

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Equalize Video Luminosity
zh_CN: 视频亮度均衡

en: Equalization Strength:
zh_CN: 均衡强度：

en: This controls strength of equalization. Setting this option to zero effectively does nothing.
zh_CN: 此选项控制亮度均衡的强度。设为 0 时将不作任何亮度调整。

en: <i>These settings apply temporal midway video equalization effect while encoding frames as video. This adjusts the sequence of frames to have the same histograms, while maintaining their dynamics as much as possible. It’s useful for e.g. matching exposures from a timelapse sequence.</i>
zh_CN: <i>这些选项用于在将编码为视频时临时应用中途视频亮度均衡效果。此效果可以将一系列帧的直方图调整至相同的状态，同时尽可能保持它们的亮度动态范围。此效果的常见用法是在时延序列中保持曝光水平。</i>

en: Frames Normalization
zh_CN: 帧标准化

en: Soundtrack File:
zh_CN: 音轨文件：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Audio Track
zh_CN: 选择音轨

en: Soundtrack Duration:
zh_CN: 音轨持续时间：

en: Soundtrack Preview:
zh_CN: 音轨预览：

en: <i>Notes about soundtrack: if the audio length is smaller than video, it will be played in loop. If the audio length is largest than video, it will be trimmed. Leave this setting empty if you don't want a soundtrack to the media.</i>
zh_CN: <i>关于音轨的提示：如果音频长度短于视频长度，则音频会循环播放。如果音频长度长于视频长度，则音频将被截断。如果您不想在视频中包含音轨，请将此选项留空。</i>

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: The video output file name will be generated automatically.
zh_CN: 视频输出文件名将自动生成。

en: Number of Frames by Image:
zh_CN: 图像停留帧数：

en: This value repeat one image in the sequence.
    While creating timelapse; it's usual to use 1.
    Typically, the number of frames will determine
    the time to show the same frame in the video.
    The result will depend of the number of frames
    per second used to encode the media.
zh_CN: 此值用于控制图像在帧序列中停留的帧数。
    创建延时序列时一般设置为 1。典型情况下，
    此帧数将决定某一帧在视频中显示的时间。
    最终效果取决于编码媒体时使用的每秒帧数。

en: Video Standard:
zh_CN: 视频标准：

en: Video Type:
zh_CN: 视频类型：

en: Video Bit Rate:
zh_CN: 视频比特率：

en: Effect While Displaying Images
zh_CN: 图像显示特效

en: <i>An effect is an visual panning or zooming applied while an image is displayed. The effect duration will follow the number of frames used to render the image on video stream. For a timelapse, let this setting to None.</i>
zh_CN: <i>在此设置图像在显示时的平移和缩放特效。特效的时间长度将取决于图像停留帧数。对于时延视频，请设置为“无”。</i>

en: Transition Between Images
zh_CN: 图像过渡特效

en: <i>A transition is an visual effect applied between two images. For some effects, the duration can depend of random values and can change while the slideshow. For a timelapse, let this setting to None.</i>
zh_CN: <i>在此设置图像在切换时的过渡特效。某些特效的时间长度是随机的，可能会在幻灯片中发生变化。对于时延视频，请设置为“无”。</i>

en: Duration : %1 seconds by item, total %2 seconds (without transitions)
zh_CN: 持续时间：每张 %1 秒，总计 %2 秒 (不计过渡时间)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a Video Slideshow
zh_CN: 创建视频幻灯片

en: Welcome to Video Slideshow Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用视频幻灯片制作工具

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Generating Video Slideshow
zh_CN: 正在生成视频幻灯片

en: Export as wallpaper
zh_CN: 设为壁纸

en: A tool to set image as wallpaper
zh_CN: 将图像设置为壁纸

en: <p>This tool changes background wallpaper to selected image for all desktops.</p><p>If many images are selected, the first one will be used.</p><p>If no image is selected, the first one from current album will be used.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于将当前所选图像设置为所有桌面的壁纸的工具。</p><p>如果选择了多张图像，将使用第一张图像。</p><p>如果没有选择图像，将使用当前相册的第一张图像。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Set as wallpaper
zh_CN: 设为壁纸

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While to Set Image as Wallpaper
zh_CN: 设置图像为壁纸时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot change wallpaper image from current desktop with
    %1
    
    Error: %2
zh_CN: 无法更改当前桌面的壁纸为
    %1
    
    错误：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot change wallpaper image from current desktop with
    %1
zh_CN: 无法更改当前桌面的壁纸为
    %1

en: Unknown Error %1
zh_CN: 未知错误 %1

en: Cannot change wallpaper image from current desktop with
    %1
    
    Context: %2
    
    Error: %3
zh_CN: 无法更改当前桌面的壁纸为
    %1
    
    关联信息：%2
    
    错误：%3

en: Cannot create desktop context.
zh_CN: 无法创建桌面关联信息。

en: Cannot set wall paper image path.
zh_CN: 无法设置壁纸图像路径。

en: Cannot set wallpaper properties.
zh_CN: 无法设置壁纸属性。

en: Cannot apply changes to desktop wallpaper.
zh_CN: 无法应用更改到桌面壁纸。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: WallPaper Settings
zh_CN: 壁纸设置

en: Wallpaper Layout:
zh_CN: 壁纸布局：

en: Adjusted
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Adjusted with Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 拉伸并保持宽高比

en: Adjusted and cropped
zh_CN: 拉伸并裁剪

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: OpenGL Viewer
zh_CN: OpenGL 图像查看器

en: A tool to preview image with OpenGL
zh_CN: 使用 OpenGL 特效预览图像

en: <p>This tool preview a series of items using OpenGL effects.</p><p><u>Usage:</u></p><table><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Item Access</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Previous Item:</td><td><i>Up</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>PgUp</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>Left</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Mouse wheel up</td></tr><tr><td>Next Item:</td><td><i>Down</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>PgDown</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>Right</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Mouse wheel down</td></tr><tr><td>Quit:</td><td><i>Esc</i> key</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Item Display</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Toggle fullscreen to normal:</td><td><i>f</i> key</td></tr><tr><td>Toggle scroll-wheel action:</td><td><i>c</i> key (either zoom or change image)</td></tr><tr><td>Rotation:</td><td><i>r</i> key</td></tr><tr><td>Reset view:</td><td>double click</td></tr><tr><td>Original size:</td><td><i>o</i> key</td></tr><tr><td>Zooming:</td><td>Move mouse in up-down-direction while pressing the right mouse button</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>c</i> key and use the scroll-wheel</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>+</i> and <i>-</i> keys</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>ctrl + scrollwheel</td></tr><tr><td>Panning:</td><td>Move mouse while pressing the left button</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Others</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Show this help:</td><td><i>F1</i> key</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <p>此工具使用 OpenGL 特效预览一系列项目。</p><p><u>使用方式：</u></p><table><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>基本控制</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>上一个项目：</td><td>方向键 - 上</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>翻页键 - 上</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>方向键 - 左</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>鼠标滚轮 - 上</td></tr><tr><td>下一个项目：</td><td>方向键 - 下</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>翻页键 - 下</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>方向键 - 右</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>鼠标滚轮 - 下</td></tr><tr><td>退出预览：</td><td>ESC 键</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>视图控制</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>切换视图全屏/窗口模式：</td><td>F 键</td></tr><tr><td>切换鼠标滚轮功能：</td><td>C 键 (缩放/翻页)</td></tr><tr><td>视图旋转：</td><td>R 键</td></tr><tr><td>视图重置：</td><td>双击</td></tr><tr><td>原始大小：</td><td>O 键</td></tr><tr><td>视图缩放：</td><td>按住鼠标右键并上下移动鼠标</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>按 C 键后使用鼠标滚轮</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>+ 或 - 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Ctrl+鼠标滚轮</td></tr><tr><td>Panning:</td><td>Move mouse while pressing the left button</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Others</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Show this help:</td><td><i>F1</i> key</td></tr></table>

[ctx: @action]
en: OpenGL Image Viewer
zh_CN: OpenGL 图像查看器

en: OpenGL Error
zh_CN: OpenGL 错误

en: GL_ARB_texture_rectangle OpenGL extension is not supported on your system
zh_CN: 本机系统不支持 GL_ARB_texture_rectangle OpenGL 扩展

en: No OpenGL context has been found
zh_CN: 没有找到 OpenGL 环境

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Soundtrack Preview
zh_CN: 音轨预览

en: If set, the soundtrack for the current album will be saved and restored automatically on the next startup.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，当前相册的音轨将被保存，并在下次启动时自动恢复。

en: Move the selected track up in the playlist.
zh_CN: 上移播放列表曲目。

en: Move the selected track down in the playlist.
zh_CN: 下移播放列表曲目。

en: Add new tracks to the playlist.
zh_CN: 添加新曲目到播放列表。

en: Delete the selected track from the playlist.
zh_CN: 删除播放列表所选曲目。

en: Load playlist from a file.
zh_CN: 加载播放列表文件。

en: Save playlist to a file.
zh_CN: 保存播放列表为文件。

en: Clear the playlist.
zh_CN: 清除播放列表。

[ctx: number of tracks and running time]
en: 1 track [%2] | %1 tracks [%2]
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目 [%2]

en: Slide time is greater than soundtrack time. Suggestion: add more sound files.
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放时间超过音轨时长。建议添加更多曲目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Sound Files
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: You can only move image files up one at a time.
zh_CN: 您每次只能上移一张图像文件。

en: You can only move files down one at a time.
zh_CN: 您每次只能下移一张图像文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Playlist
zh_CN: 加载播放列表

en: Playlist (*.m3u)
zh_CN: 播放列表 (*.m3u)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Cannot access file "%1". Please check the path is correct.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件“%1”。请检查路径是否正确。

en: Cannot create a preview of an empty file list.
zh_CN: 无法创建空文件列表的预览。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_selectionGroupBox)
en: Select audio files
zh_CN: 选择音频文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundFilesButtonUp)
en: Move the current image up in the portfolio list.
zh_CN: 上移放映单列表的当前图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundFilesButtonAdd)
en: Add some image files to the portfolio list.
zh_CN: 添加图像文件到放映单列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundFilesButtonDelete)
en: Remove some image files from the portfolio list.
zh_CN: 移除放映单列表的图像文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundFilesButtonDown) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundFilesButtonLoad) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundFilesButtonSave) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_SoundF
en: Move the current image down in the portfolio list.
zh_CN: 下移放映单列表的当前图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_previewButton)
en: Preview...
zh_CN: 预览...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loopCheckBox)
en: &Loop
zh_CN: 循环(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_playCheckBox)
en: &Auto play
zh_CN: 自动播放(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_rememberSoundtrack)
en: Remember soundtrack
zh_CN: 记住音轨

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Time comparison
zh_CN: 时间比较

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Slide:
zh_CN: 幻灯片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Soundtrack:
zh_CN: 音轨：

en: No detail available
zh_CN: 无可用详情

en: %1 may not be playable.
zh_CN: %1 可能无法播放。

en: This file may not be playable.
zh_CN: 此文件可能无法播放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_playButton)
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Previous item to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_prevButton)
en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一张

[ctx: Next item to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_nextButton)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一张

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Elapsed:
zh_CN: 经过时间：

[ctx: Total amount of time of presentation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_soundLabel)
en: Volumes:
zh_CN: 音量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Interface
zh_CN: 界面(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useMillisecondsCheckBox)
en: Use &milliseconds instead of seconds
zh_CN: 使用毫秒而不是秒(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: &Controls
zh_CN: 控制(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableMouseWheelCheckBox)
en: Enable mouse wheel to move between slides.
zh_CN: 启用鼠标滚轮切换幻灯片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableMouseWheelCheckBox)
en: Enable mouse &wheel
zh_CN: 启用鼠标滚轮(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: OpenGL effects
zh_CN: OpenGL 特效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_openGlFullScale)
en: Use full screen resolution (slower)
zh_CN: 使用全屏分辨率 (较慢)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Ken Burns effect
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯特效(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_kbDisableFadeCheckBox)
en: Disable &fade-in / fade-out
zh_CN: 禁用渐显/渐隐(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_kbDisableCrossfadeCheckBox)
en: Disable &cross-fade
zh_CN: 禁用交叉渐变(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableKenBurnsSameSpeed)
en: Use &same speed for visual effects
zh_CN: 视觉效果使用相同速度(&S)

en: This is a comment sample...
zh_CN: 这是一行注释示例文字...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_fontselectBtn)
en: Select Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Line length (in characters):
zh_CN: 行长 (以字符为单位)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_commentsDrawOutlineCheckBox)
en: Outlined Text
zh_CN: 描边文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Background opacity:
zh_CN: 背景不透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: %1 image [%2] | %1 images [%2]
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像 [%2]

en: %1 image | %1 images
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像

en: Cannot access file %1. Please check the path is correct.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件 %1，请检查路径是否正确。

[ctx: Image number %1]
en: Image #%1
zh_CN: 第 %1 张图像

en: Ken Burns
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯特效

en: Delay between images (ms):
zh_CN: 图像间延迟 (毫秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_delayLabel)
en: Delay between images (s):
zh_CN: 图像间延迟 (秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, m_ImagesFilesGroup)
en: Preview the currently selected image.
zh_CN: 预览当前所选图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_ImagesFilesGroup)
en: Image List
zh_CN: 图像列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_label6)
en: Total number of images in the portfolio and sequence duration.
zh_CN: 放映单中的图像总数和播放序列的持续时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_label7)
en: Currently selected image in the portfolio list.
zh_CN: 当前放映单列表所选图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Content Rendering
zh_CN: 内容显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printNameCheckBox)
en: P&rint filename
zh_CN: 显示文件名(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printCommentsCheckBox)
en: Pr&int captions
zh_CN: 显示说明文字(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printProgressCheckBox)
en: Progress indicator
zh_CN: 进度条

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_shuffleCheckBox)
en: &Shuffle images
zh_CN: 随机图像顺序(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_offAutoDelayCheckBox)
en: &Off Auto Delay
zh_CN: 关闭自动延迟(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_offAutoDelayCheckBox)
en: this option requires user action to switch between images
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，用户必须手动切换图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Effect :
zh_CN: 特效：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_openglCheckBox)
en: Use Open&GL transitions
zh_CN: 使用 OpenGL 过渡 (&G)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

[ctx: @action: play presentation]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start Presentation
zh_CN: 开始演示

[ctx: @title: main settings for the presentation]
en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

[ctx: @title: caption settings for the presentation]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

[ctx: @title: soundtrack settings for the presentation]
en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 音轨

[ctx: @title: advanced presentation settings]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: Filter Effect: No effect]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Filter Effect: Bend]
en: Bend
zh_CN: 挤压

[ctx: Filter Effect: Blend]
en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: Filter Effect: Cube]
en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

[ctx: Filter Effect: Fade]
en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐渐显

[ctx: Filter Effect: Flutter]
en: Flutter
zh_CN: 晃动

[ctx: Filter Effect: In Out]
en: In Out
zh_CN: 飞入飞出

[ctx: Filter Effect: Rotate]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: Filter Effect: Slide]
en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

[ctx: Filter Effect: Random effect]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Slideshow Completed
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映已结束

en: Click to Exit...
zh_CN: 点击退出...

en: SlideShow Completed
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映已结束

en: There are no images to show.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的图像。

en: OpenGL support is not available on your system.
zh_CN: OpenGL 支持在本机系统中不可用。

[ctx: @title]
en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to render presentation
zh_CN: 进行图像和背景音乐演示

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool render a series of items as an advanced slide-show.
    
    Plenty of transition effects are available are ones based on OpenGL and the famous Ken Burns effect.
    
    You can add a sound-track in background while your presentation.
zh_CN: 用于放映复杂幻灯片的工具。
    
    它提供了基于 OpenGL 的众多过渡特效，包括著名的肯·伯恩斯变焦特效。
    
    您还可以为幻灯片添加背景音乐。

[ctx: @action]
en: Presentation...
zh_CN: 演示...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Specify Delay for Slide Show
zh_CN: 指定幻灯片放映延迟

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Do you want to move this image to the trash?
zh_CN: 您想要将此图像移动至回收站吗？

[ctx: Filter Effect: Chess Board]
en: Chess Board
zh_CN: 棋盘格

[ctx: Filter Effect: Melt Down]
en: Melt Down
zh_CN: 溶解

[ctx: Filter Effect: Sweep]
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 逐行擦除

[ctx: Filter Effect: Mosaic]
en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

[ctx: Filter Effect: Cubism]
en: Cubism
zh_CN: 立体主义

[ctx: Filter Effect: Growing]
en: Growing
zh_CN: 中心扩展

[ctx: Filter Effect: Horizontal Lines]
en: Horizontal Lines
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: Filter Effect: Vertical Lines]
en: Vertical Lines
zh_CN: 垂直线

[ctx: Filter Effect: Circle Out]
en: Circle Out
zh_CN: 圆形扫描

[ctx: Filter Effect: Multi-Circle Out]
en: Multi-Circle Out
zh_CN: 多瓣圆扫描

[ctx: Filter Effect: Spiral In]
en: Spiral In
zh_CN: 螺旋进入

[ctx: Filter Effect: Blobs]
en: Blobs
zh_CN: 斑点

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

[ctx: Reason for inhibiting the screensaver activation, when the presentation mode is active]
en: Giving a slideshow
zh_CN: 正在放映幻灯片

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Slideshow Settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Delay between images:
zh_CN: 图像切换间隔时间：

en: The delay, in seconds, between images.
zh_CN: 设置图像切换到下一张前的等待时间，单位为秒。

en: Start with current image
zh_CN: 从当前图像开始放映

en: If this option is enabled, the Slideshow will be started with the current image selected in the images list.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，幻灯片将以当前图像列表中选中的图像开始放映。

en: Slideshow runs in a loop
zh_CN: 循环放映幻灯片

en: Run the slideshow in a loop.
zh_CN: 循环播放幻灯片。

en: Shuffle images
zh_CN: 随机图像顺序

en: If this option is enabled, the Slideshow will run in random order
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，幻灯片将以随机顺序播放图像

en: Show progress indicator
zh_CN: 显示进度条

en: Show a progress indicator with pending items to show and time progression.
zh_CN: 显示当前项目的已展示时间进度条，并显示当前张数和总张数。

en: Show image file name
zh_CN: 显示图像文件名称

en: Show the image file name at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像名称到屏幕底部。

en: Show image creation date
zh_CN: 显示图像创建日期

en: Show the image creation time/date at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像创建时间/日期到屏幕底部。

en: Show camera aperture and focal length
zh_CN: 显示相机的光圈和焦距

en: Show the camera aperture and focal length at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的光圈和焦距到屏幕底部。

en: Show camera exposure and sensitivity
zh_CN: 显示相机的曝光时间和感光度

en: Show the camera exposure and sensitivity at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕下方显示相机曝光量和感光度。显示相机的曝光时间和感光度到屏幕底部。

en: Show camera make and model
zh_CN: 显示相机的制造商和型号

en: Show the camera make and model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的制造商和型号到屏幕底部。

en: Show camera lens model
zh_CN: 显示相机镜头型号

en: Show the camera lens model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的镜头型号到屏幕底部。

en: Show image caption
zh_CN: 显示图像说明

en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像说明到屏幕底部。

en: Show image title
zh_CN: 显示图像标题

en: Show the image title at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像的标题到屏幕底部。

en: Show image caption if it has not title
zh_CN: 如果图像不含标题，则显示图像说明。

en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen if no titles existed.
zh_CN: 如果图像不含标题，则显示图像说明到屏幕底部。

en: Show image tags
zh_CN: 显示图像标签

en: Show the digiKam image tag names at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 图像标签到屏幕底部。

en: Show image labels
zh_CN: 显示图像标记

en: Show the digiKam image color label and pick label at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 图像颜色标记和挑选标记到屏幕底部。

en: Show image rating
zh_CN: 显示图像评分

en: Show the digiKam image rating at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 图像评分到屏幕底部。

en: Caption font:
zh_CN: 图像说明字体：

en: Select here the font used to display text in the slideshow.
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片的文字信息使用的字体。

en: Screen placement:
zh_CN: 放映屏幕：

en: In case of multi-screen computer, select here the monitor to slide contents.
zh_CN: 如果本机有多个屏幕，可在此选择播放幻灯片的屏幕。

[ctx: @label:listbox The current screen, for the presentation mode]
en: Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

[ctx: @label:listbox The default screen for the presentation mode]
en: Default Screen
zh_CN: 默认屏幕

[ctx: @label:listbox %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1

en: <b>Note: This dialog for the Slideshow Settings can be activated at any time with the F2 key.</b>
zh_CN: <b>提示：幻灯片设置对话框可以在幻灯片播放时随时按 F2 打开。</b>

en: SlideShow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: A tool to render slideshow
zh_CN: 放映图像幻灯片

en: <p>This tool render a series of items as a simple slide-show.</p><p>Plenty of items properties can be displayed as overlay while running.</p><p>This tool can play album contents in recursive mode with children albums if any.</p><p><u>Usage:</u></p><table><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Item Access</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Previous Item:</td><td><i>Up</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>PgUp</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>Left</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Mouse wheel up</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Left mouse button</td></tr><tr><td>Next Item:</td><td><i>Down</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>PgDown</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>Right</i> key</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Mouse wheel down</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>Right mouse button</td></tr><tr><td>Pause/Start:</td><td><i>Space</i> key</td></tr><tr><td>Slideshow Settings:</td><td><i>F2</i> key</td></tr><tr><td>Hide/Show Overlays:</td><td><i>F4</i> key</td></tr><tr><td>Quit:</td><td><i>Esc</i> key</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Item Properties</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Change Tags:</td><td>Use Tags keyboard shortcuts</td></tr><tr><td>Change Rating:</td><td>Use Rating keyboard shortcuts</td></tr><tr><td>Change Color Label:</td><td>Use Color label keyboard shortcuts</td></tr><tr><td>Change Pick Label:</td><td>Use Pick label keyboard shortcuts</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>Others</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>Show this help:</td><td><i>F1</i> key</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <p>用于将一系列项目制作成简易的幻灯片。</p><p>幻灯片在播放时可以在画面上叠加显示多种项目属性。</p><p>如果相册包含子相册，可以在播放主相册内容时递归播放子相册的内容。</p><p><u>使用方法：</u></p><table><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>项目导航</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>上一个项目：</td><td><i>上箭头</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>向上翻页</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>左箭头</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>鼠标滚轮向上滚动</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>鼠标左键</td></tr><tr><td>下一个项目：</td><td><i>下箭头</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>向下翻页</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td><i>右箭头</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>鼠标滚轮向下滚动</td></tr><tr><td></td><td>鼠标右键</td></tr><tr><td>播放/暂停：</td><td><i>空格</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td>幻灯片设置</td><td><i>F2</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td>显示/隐藏叠加信息</td><td><i>F4</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td>退出</td><td><i>Esc</i> 键</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>项目属性</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>更改标签：</td><td>使用标签快捷键</td></tr><tr><td>更改评分：</td><td>使用评分快捷键</td></tr><tr><td>更改颜色标记：</td><td>使用颜色标记快捷键</td></tr><tr><td>更改挑选标记：</td><td>使用挑选标记快捷键</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2"><nobr><center><b><h1>其他</h1></b></center></nobr></td></tr><tr><td>显示本帮助信息：</td><td><i>F1</i> 键</td></tr></table>

[ctx: @action]
en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Play All
zh_CN: 放映所有项

en: Play Selection
zh_CN: 放映选中项

en: Play With Sub-Albums
zh_CN: 放映含子相册项

en: Slideshow Completed.
    Click To Exit
    or press ESC...
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映完毕。
    点击或按 ESC 键
    退出放映。

en: An error has occurred to show item
    %1
zh_CN: 显示以下项目时发生错误
    %1

en: Switch Screen
zh_CN: 切换屏幕

[ctx: %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Box web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Box 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Box web-service.
    
    See Box web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Box 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Box 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Box...
zh_CN: 导出到 Box(&B)...

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_CN: 无法上传照片

en: Failed to list folders
zh_CN: 无法列出文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Box
zh_CN: 导出到 Box

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Box
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Box

[ctx: @info]
en: No image selected. Please select which images should be uploaded.
zh_CN: 未选择图像。请选择要上传的图像。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication failed. Click "Continue" to authenticate.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。点击“继续”进行身份验证。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info]
en: Box export
zh_CN: Box 导出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Uploading Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to upload photo to Box.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Box。
    %1
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication failed. Do you want to try again?
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。您想要重试吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Box call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: 调用Box失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Dropbox web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Dropbox 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Dropbox web-service.
    
    See Dropbox web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Dropbox 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Dropbox 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Dropbox...
zh_CN: 导出到 Dropbox(&D)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Dropbox
zh_CN: 导出到 Dropbox

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Dropbox
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Dropbox

en: No image selected. Please select which images should be uploaded.
zh_CN: 未选择图像。请选择要上传的图像。

en: Authentication failed. Do you want to try again?
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。您想要重试吗？

en: Dropbox export
zh_CN: Dropbox 导出

en: Failed to upload photo to Dropbox.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Dropbox。
    %1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Dropbox call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: Dropbox 调用失败：
    %1

en: Privacy setting of the album that will be created (required).
zh_CN: 将要创建相册的隐私设置 (必需)。

en: Only Me
zh_CN: 仅自己

en: Only Friends
zh_CN: 仅好友

en: Friends of Friends
zh_CN: 好友的好友

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: A tool to export to Facebook web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Facebook 在线服务

en: <p>This tool allows users to export items to Facebook web-service.</p><p>See Facebook web site for details: <a href='https://www.facebook.com/'>https://www.facebook.com/</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>用于导出项目到 Facebook 在线服务的工具。</p><p>详情请访问 Facebook 网站：<a href='https://www.facebook.com/'>https://www.facebook.com/</a></p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Facebook...
zh_CN: 导出到 Facebook(&F)...

en: <p>Currently, as an open source project, we are unable to meet the Facebook requirements for reactivating this plugin.</p><p>For more information look here: <a href='https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=182838'>KDE Bugtracking System</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>作为一个自由开源软件项目，我们目前未能满足 Facebook 重新激活此插件的要求。</p><p>详情请访问：<a href='https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=182838'>KDE 程序缺陷跟踪系统相关报告</a>。</p>

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: The service is not available at this time.
zh_CN: 此服务目前暂不可用。

en: The application has reached the maximum number of requests allowed.
zh_CN: 应用程序已达到可容许的最大请求数。

en: Invalid session key or session expired. Try to log in again.
zh_CN: 无效的会话密钥或会话过期。请尝试重新登录。

en: Invalid album ID.
zh_CN: 无效的相册 ID。

en: Album is full.
zh_CN: 相册已满。

en: Missing or invalid file.
zh_CN: 缺少文件或无效文件。

en: Too many unapproved photos pending.
zh_CN: 待处理的未批准照片过多。

en: Validate previous session...
zh_CN: 验证上一次会话...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Facebook Web Service
zh_CN: 导出到 Facebook 在线服务

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Facebook web service
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Facebook

en: Continue with Facebook
zh_CN: 继续登录 Facebook

en: Log Out of Facebook
zh_CN: 退出 Facebook 登录

en: <i>auto create</i>
zh_CN: <b>自动创建</b>

en: Facebook Call Failed: %1
zh_CN: Facebook 调用失败：%1

en: Facebook export
zh_CN: Facebook 导出

en: Failed to upload photo into Facebook: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Facebook：%1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Facebook Call Failed: %1
zh_CN: Facebook 调用失败：%1

en: Target location:
zh_CN: 目标位置：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Target Folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Sets the target address to copy the items to.
zh_CN: 设置要复制项目的目标地址。

en: Target file behavior:
zh_CN: 目标文件行为：

en: Copy files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Create symlinks
zh_CN: 创建符号链接

en: Create relative symlinks
zh_CN: 创建相对符号链接

en: Include the sidecar of the items
zh_CN: 包含项目的附带文件

en: Write sidecar metadata to the items
zh_CN: 写入附带文件的元数据到项目

en: Overwrite existing items in the target
zh_CN: 覆盖目标位置的已有项目

en: Use the album path of the items in the target
zh_CN: 使用目标项目的相册路径

en: <p>The new compression value of JPEG images to be sent:</p><p><b>1</b>: very high compression<br/><b>25</b>: high compression<br/><b>50</b>: medium compression<br/><b>75</b>: low compression (default value)<br/><b>100</b>: no compression</p>
zh_CN: <p>要发送的 JPEG 图像的压缩率：</p><p><b>1</b>：最高压缩率，最差画质<br/><b>25</b>：较高压缩率，较差画质<br/><b>50</b>：中等压缩率，中等画质<br/><b>75</b>：较低压缩率，较好画质 (默认值)<br/><b>100</b>：最低压缩率，最好画质</p>

en: This is the list of items to copy to the specified target.
zh_CN: 要上传到指定目标位置的图像列表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Local Storage
zh_CN: 导出到本地存储

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Export
zh_CN: 开始导出

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start export to the specified target
zh_CN: 开始导出到指定目标位置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy not Completed
zh_CN: 复制未完成

en: Some of the items have not been copied and are still in the list. You can retry to copy these items now.
zh_CN: 部分项目未能传输。它们仍在列表中，您可以马上重新尝试复制这些项目。

[ctx: @title]
en: File Copy
zh_CN: 文件复制

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export items to a local storage
zh_CN: 导出文件到本地存储设备

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to a local storage.
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到本地存储位置的工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to local storage...
zh_CN: 导出到本地存储...

en: Sets the target address to upload the images to. This can be any address as used in Dolphin or Konqueror, e.g. ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder.
zh_CN: 设定图像要上传到的目标地址。此地址可以是 Dolphin 或 Konqueror 支持的任意地址，例如 ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder。

en: Select export location...
zh_CN: 选择导出位置...

en: This is the list of images to upload to the specified target.
zh_CN: 要上传到指定目标位置的图像列表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Target...
zh_CN: 选择目标...

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: <i>not selected</i>
zh_CN: <b>未选择</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Remote Storage
zh_CN: 导出到远程存储

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Upload not Completed
zh_CN: 上传未完成

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to export these images now.
zh_CN: 部分图像未能传输。它们仍在列表中，您可以马上重新尝试导出这些图像。

en: Select import location...
zh_CN: 选择导入位置...

en: This is the list of images to import into the current album.
zh_CN: 要导入至当前相册的图像列表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Items to Import...
zh_CN: 选择要导入的项目...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import from Remote Storage
zh_CN: 从远程存储中导入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start importing the specified images into the currently selected album.
zh_CN: 开始将指定的图像导入到当前所选的相册。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import not Completed
zh_CN: 导入未完成

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to import these images now.
zh_CN: 部分图像未能传输。它们仍在列表中，您可以马上重新尝试导入这些图像。

[ctx: @title]
en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export and import items with a remote location
zh_CN: 导入/导出远程位置项目

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export and import items with a remote location.
    
    Many protocols can be used, as FTP, SFTP, SAMBA, etc.
zh_CN: 用于导入和导出远程位置文件的工具。
    
    它支持多种文件传输协议，包括 FTP、SFTP、SAMBA 等。

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to remote storage...
zh_CN: 导出到远程存储...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from remote storage...
zh_CN: 从远程存储导入...

en: Check if photo should be publicly visible or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，照片将被设为公开可见，您也可以使用上传标签页来指定此选项到所有图像。

en: Check if photo should be visible to family or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，照片将被设为家庭成员可见，您也可以使用上传标签页来指定此选项到所有图像。

en: Check if photo should be visible to friends or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，照片将被设为好友可见，您也可以使用上传标签页来指定此选项到所有图像。

en: Indicate the safety level for the photo or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 指定照片的安全级别，您也可以使用上传标签页来指定此选项到所有图像。

en: Indicate what kind of image this is or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 指定照片的类型，您也可以使用上传标签页来指定此选项到所有图像。

en: Add extra tags per image or use Upload Options tab to add tags for all images
zh_CN: 添加额外标签到每张图像，您也可以使用上传标签页来添加标签到所有图像。

en: Enter extra tags, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 输入额外标签，以半角逗号分隔。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Flickr web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Flickr 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Flickr web-service.
    
    See Flickr web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Flickr 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Flickr 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Flickr...
zh_CN: 导出到 Flickr(&F)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Flickr Login URL
zh_CN: 输入 Flickr 登录 URL

en: Copy the full URL from the external browser that contains the "oauth_token" entry:
zh_CN: 从外部浏览器复制包含“oauth_token”字段的完整 URL：

en: Getting the maximum allowed file size.
zh_CN: 获取允许的最大文件体积。

en: File Size exceeds maximum allowed file size.
zh_CN: 文件体积超出允许的范围。

en: No photo specified
zh_CN: 未指定照片

en: General upload failure
zh_CN: 常规上传失败

en: Filesize was zero
zh_CN: 文件体积为零

en: Filetype was not recognized
zh_CN: 文件类型不可识别

en: User exceeded upload limit
zh_CN: 用户超出上传限制

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 无效签名

en: Missing signature
zh_CN: 缺失签名

en: Login Failed / Invalid auth token
zh_CN: 登录失败 / 验证令牌无效

en: Invalid API Key
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥

en: Service currently unavailable
zh_CN: 服务当前不可用

en: Invalid Frob
zh_CN: 无效的 Frob

en: Format "xxx" not found
zh_CN: 格式“xxx”未找到

en: Method "xxx" not found
zh_CN: 方式“xxx”未找到

en: Invalid SOAP envelope
zh_CN: 无效的 SOAP 信封

en: Invalid XML-RPC Method Call
zh_CN: 无效的 XML-PRC 方法调用

en: The POST method is now required for all setters
zh_CN: POST 方式对于所有设置者而言都是必需项目。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Error Occurred: %1
    Cannot proceed any further.
zh_CN: 发生错误：%1
    无法继续处理。

en: PhotoSet creation failed:
zh_CN: 照片集创建失败：

en: Failed to fetch list of photo sets.
zh_CN: 无法获取照片集列表。

en: Failed to query photo information
zh_CN: 无法查询照片信息

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除账户

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: This is the list of images to upload to your Flickr account.
zh_CN: 这是要被上传到您的 Flickr 账户的图像列表。

en: Extra tags
zh_CN: 额外标签

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Family
zh_CN: 家庭成员

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Safety level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适中

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Restricted
zh_CN: 受限

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Tag options
zh_CN: 标签选项

en: Use Host Application Tags
zh_CN: 使用宿主程序标签

en: More tag options
zh_CN: 更多标签选项

en: Added Tags:
zh_CN: 已添加标签：

en: Enter new tags here, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 在此输入新的标签，以半角逗号分隔。

en: Add tags per image
zh_CN: 添加标签到每张图像

en: If checked, you can set extra tags for each image in the File List tab
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，您可以为文件列表标签页中的每张图像指定额外的标签

en: Strip Spaces From Tags
zh_CN: 去除标签中的空格

en: Publication Options
zh_CN: 发布选项

[ctx: As in accessible for people]
en: Public (anyone can see them)
zh_CN: 公开 (所有人可见)

en: Visible to Family
zh_CN: 家庭成员可见

en: Visible to Friends
zh_CN: 好友可见

en: More publication options
zh_CN: 更多发布选项

en: Safety level:
zh_CN: 安全级别：

en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适度

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 严格

en: Content type:
zh_CN: 内容类型：

en: <b><h2><a href='https://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> Export</h2></b>
zh_CN: <b><h2><a href='https://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> 导出</h2></b>

en: Fewer publication options
zh_CN: 更少发布选项

en: Fewer tag options
zh_CN: 更少标签选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to %1 Web Service
zh_CN: 导出到 %1 在线服务

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Uploading
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Photostream Only
zh_CN: 仅照片流

en: Flickr Export
zh_CN: Flickr 导出

en: Failed to Fetch Photoset information from %1. %2
zh_CN: 无法获取照片集 %1 信息。%2

en: Failed to upload photo into %1. %2
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 %1。%2
    您想要继续吗？

en: Failed to create folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: File-size was zero
zh_CN: 文件体积为零

en: File-type was not recognized
zh_CN: 文件类型不可识别

en: Login failed / Invalid auth token
zh_CN: 登录失败 / 验证令牌无效

en: The POST method is now required for all setters.
zh_CN: POST 方式对于所有设置者而言都是必需项目。

en: Error occurred: %1
    Unable to proceed further.
zh_CN: 发生错误：%1
    无法继续处理。

en: Failed to fetch photo-set list
zh_CN: 无法获取照片集列表

en: Access Level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: These are security and privacy settings for the new Google Photos album.
zh_CN: 这些是用于新版 Google Photos 相册的安全和隐私设置。

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public album is listed on your public Google Photos page.
zh_CN: 公开相册会在您公开的 Google Photos 页面上列出。

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Unlisted / Private
zh_CN: 不列出/私密

en: Unlisted album is only accessible via URL.
zh_CN: 不列出的相册只能通过 URL 访问。

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Sign-In Required to View
zh_CN: 需要登录才能查看

en: Unlisted album require Sign-In to View
zh_CN: 不列出的相册需要登录才能查看

en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 隐私：

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export and import items with Google web-service
zh_CN: 导入/导出项目到 Google 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export and import items with Google web-services.
    
    Google Photo and Google Drive web services are supported.
    
    See Google web sites for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导入/导出项目到 Google 在线服务的工具。
    
    支持使用 Google Photo 和 Google Drive 在线服务。
    
    请访问 Google 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Google Photos...
zh_CN: 导出到 Google Photos(&G)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from &Google Photos...
zh_CN: 从 Google Photos 导入(&G)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Google Drive...
zh_CN: 导出到 Google Drive(&G)...

en: Add As New
zh_CN: 添加为新项

en: Item will be added alongside the linked version.
zh_CN: 项目将与链接的版本一起被添加。

en: Add All
zh_CN: 添加全部

en: Items will be added alongside the linked version. You will not be prompted again.
zh_CN: 项目将与链接的版本一起被添加。您将不再收到提示。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Item will be replacing the linked version.
zh_CN: 项目将替换链接的版本。

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换全部

en: Items will be replacing the linked version. You will not be prompted again.
zh_CN: 项目将替换链接的版本。您将不再收到提示。

en: A linked item already exists.
zh_CN: 链接项目已存在。

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: @label: source file]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Tag path behavior :
zh_CN: 标签路径行为：

en: Leaf tags only
zh_CN: 仅子标签

en: Export only the leaf tags of tag hierarchies
zh_CN: 仅导出标签层级中的子标签

en: Split tags
zh_CN: 拆分标签

en: Export the leaf tag and all ancestors as single tags.
zh_CN: 导出子标签和所有父标签为单个标签。

en: Combined String
zh_CN: 合并字符串

en: Build a combined tag string.
zh_CN: 构建合并标签字符串。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Google Drive
zh_CN: 导出到 Google Drive

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Google Drive
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Google Drive

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Google Photos Service
zh_CN: 导出到 Google Photos

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Google Photos service
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Google Photos

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import from Google Photos Service
zh_CN: 从 Google Photos 导入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Download
zh_CN: 开始下载

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start download from Google Photos service
zh_CN: 开始从 Google Photos 下载

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photos call failed: %1
zh_CN: Google Photos 调用失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive call failed: %1
zh_CN: Google Drive 调用失败： %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive export
zh_CN: Google Drive 导出

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photo export
zh_CN: Google Photos 导出

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法保存照片：%1
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to download photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法下载照片：%1
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save image to %1
zh_CN: 无法保存照片到 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to upload photo to %1.
    %2
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 %1。
    %2
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to finish uploading photo to %1.
    %2
    No image uploaded to your account.
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 %1。
    %2
    并未上传任何图像到您的账户。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: Google Drive 调用失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photos call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: Google Photos 调用失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: You will be logged out of your account, click "Continue" to authenticate for another account
zh_CN: 您的账户将退出登录，点击“继续”以登录到另一个账户。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to ImageShack web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 ImageShack 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to ImageShack web-service.
    
    See ImageShack web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 ImageShack 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Flickr 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Imageshack...
zh_CN: 导出到 Imageshack(&I)...

en: Authenticating the user
zh_CN: 正在验证用户身份

en: Getting galleries from server
zh_CN: 正在从服务器获取相册

en: Successfully retrieved galleries
zh_CN: 成功检索相册

[ctx: @option]
en: Make private
zh_CN: 设为私密

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags (optional):
zh_CN: 标签 (可选)：

[ctx: @option]
en: Remove information bar on thumbnails
zh_CN: 隐藏缩略图的信息栏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Add to root folder
zh_CN: 添加到根文件夹

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Create new gallery
zh_CN: 创建新相册

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to ImageShack
zh_CN: 导出到 ImageShack

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to ImageShack web service
zh_CN: 开始上传到 ImageShack

en: Image Shack Export
zh_CN: Image Shack 导出

en: Authenticating...
zh_CN: 正在验证身份...

en: Login failed: %1
zh_CN: 登录失败：%1

en: Failed to get galleries list: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取相册列表：%1

en: Failed to upload photo into ImageShack: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 ImageShack：%1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Submission title
zh_CN: 提交项标题

en: Submission description
zh_CN: 提交项描述

en: Imgur Delete URL
zh_CN: Imgur 删除链接

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to ImgUr web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 ImgUr 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to ImgUr web-service.
    
    You can export items as anonymous or with an user account.
    
    See ImgUr web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 ImgUr 在线服务的工具。
    
    您可以导出项目到用户账户，也可以匿名导出项目。
    
    详情请访问 ImgUr 网站：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Imgur...
zh_CN: 导出到 Imgur(&I)...

en: Could not authorize
zh_CN: 无法验证身份

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Logged in as:
zh_CN: 登录为：

en: Forget
zh_CN: 忘记

en: Upload Anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名上传

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to imgur.com
zh_CN: 导出到 imgur.com

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Imgur
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Imgur

en: <i>Not logged in</i>
zh_CN: <b>未登录</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authorization Failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

en: Failed to log into Imgur: %1
zh_CN: 无法登录到 Imgur：%1

en: Failed to upload photo to Imgur: %1
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Imagur：%1

en: Failed to upload photo to Imgur: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Imgur：%1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Go back to Home page
zh_CN: 返回主页

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export photos as iNaturalist observations.
zh_CN: 导出照片到 iNaturalist 观察记录。

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool exports photos as iNaturalist observations.
    
    See iNaturalist web site for details: %1.
zh_CN: 用于导出照片到 iNaturalist 观察记录的工具。
    
    请访问 iNaturalist 网站了解详情：%1。

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &iNaturalist...
zh_CN: 导出到 &iNaturalist...

en: We're pretty sure it's in this %1.
zh_CN: 我们非常确定它属于此%1。

en: Visually Similar
zh_CN: 形态相似

en: Seen Nearby
zh_CN: 附近发现

en: invalid name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: ERROR While Creating Observation
zh_CN: 创建观察记录时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: ERROR While Uploading Photo
zh_CN: 上传照片时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: ERROR While Deleting Observation
zh_CN: 删除观察记录时出错

en: Timeout after exceeding %1 seconds
zh_CN: 超过 %1 秒，已超时

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: kingdom
zh_CN: 界

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subkingdom
zh_CN: 亚界

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: phylum
zh_CN: 门

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subphylum
zh_CN: 亚门

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: superorder
zh_CN: 总目

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: order
zh_CN: 目

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: suborder
zh_CN: 亚目

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: infraorder
zh_CN: 下目

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: parvorder
zh_CN: 小目

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: zoosection
zh_CN: 派

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: zoosubsection
zh_CN: 亚派

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: superfamily
zh_CN: 总科

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: epifamily
zh_CN: 领科

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: family
zh_CN: 科

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subfamily
zh_CN: 亚科

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: supertribe
zh_CN: 总族

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: tribe
zh_CN: 族

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subtribe
zh_CN: 亚族

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: genus
zh_CN: 属

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: genushybrid
zh_CN: 属间杂种

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subgenus
zh_CN: 亚属

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: section
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subsection
zh_CN: 亚组

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: complex
zh_CN: 复合群

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: species
zh_CN: 种

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: hybrid
zh_CN: 杂交种

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: subspecies
zh_CN: 亚种

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: variety
zh_CN: 变种

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: form
zh_CN: 型

[ctx: taxonomic rank]
en: infrahybrid
zh_CN: 种内杂种

[ctx: distance]
en: meter
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: distance]
en: meters
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: time]
en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: time]
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: time]
en: minute
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: time]
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: time]
en: second
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: time]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: This is the list of images to upload to an iNaturalist observation.
zh_CN: 这是要上传到 iNaturalist 观察记录的图像列表。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Observation
zh_CN: 观察记录

en: <i>no identification</i>
zh_CN: <b>无身份描述</b>

en: Optionally describe your observation or explain your identification here.
zh_CN: 在此描述观察记录内容或说明您的身份 (可选)。

en: Enter your identification here, popups will guide to a supported name.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的身份。弹出窗口将引导您填写支持的名称。

en: Enter your identification here; it is required.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的身份。此项必填。

en: Place:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Photos should be taken within
zh_CN: 照片应拍摄于观察的

en: minute(s) of observation.
zh_CN: 分钟以内。

en: meter(s) of observation.
zh_CN: 米以内。

en: Known observations should be within
zh_CN: 已知观察应在

en: <b><h2><a href="%1"><font color="#74ac00">iNaturalist</font></a> Export</h2></b>
zh_CN: <b><h2><a href="%1"><font color="#74ac00">iNaturalist</font></a> 导出</h2></b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export as %1 Observation
zh_CN: 导出为 %1 观察记录

en: Fewer options
zh_CN: 更少选项

en: <i>login <b>failed</b></i>
zh_CN: 登录<b>失败</b>

en: <i>login <b>canceled</b></i>
zh_CN: 登录<b>取消</b>

en: <i>no valid identification</i>
zh_CN: <b>无有效身份描述</b>

en: iNaturalist Export
zh_CN: iNaturalist 导出

en: observation
zh_CN: 观察记录

[ctx: location]
en: obscured
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Closest %1research-grade %2 reported in %3.
zh_CN: 最近在 %3 中报告的%1研究等级 %2。

en: observation time
zh_CN: 观察时间

en: from observation
zh_CN: 观察之后

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: observation location
zh_CN: 观察地点

en: Ipfs Url
zh_CN: IPFS URL

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to IPFS web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 IPFS 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to IPFS web-service.
    
    See IPFS web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 IPFS 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 IPFS 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Ipfs...
zh_CN: 导出到 IPFS(&I)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to IPFS
zh_CN: 导出到 IPFS

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to IPFS
zh_CN: 开始上传到 IPFS

en: Failed to upload photo to IPFS: %1
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 IPFS：%1

en: Failed to upload photo to IPFS: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 IPFS：%1
    您想要继续吗？

en: You cannot query the information of an image if you do not provide the title of that image.
zh_CN: 您必须提供图像标题才能查询图像信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to MediaWiki web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 MediaWiki 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to MediaWiki web-service.
    
    See MediaWiki web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 MediaWiki 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 MediaWiki 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to MediaWiki...
zh_CN: 导出到 MediaWiki...

en: Error on file '%1'
zh_CN: 文件“%1”出错

en: Error on file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 文件“%1”出错：%2

en: Uploaded via digiKam uploader
zh_CN: 通过 digiKam 上传程序上传

[ctx: @info]
en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a clickable link to open the MediaWiki home page in a web browser.
zh_CN: 点击此链接可在网页浏览器中打开 MediaWiki 主页。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the list of images to upload to the wiki.
zh_CN: 这是要被上传到该 Wiki 类网站的图像列表。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the login form to your account on the chosen wiki.
zh_CN: 这是您在所选 Wiki 类网站的登录框。

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

[ctx: @option]
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the login form to your MediaWiki account.
zh_CN: 这是您的 MediaWiki 账户登录框。

[ctx: @option: button]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @info]
en: Add a wiki to this list
zh_CN: 添加 Wiki 类网站到此列表

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikimedia Commons
zh_CN: 维基共享资源

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikimedia Meta
zh_CN: 元维基

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikibooks
zh_CN: 维基教科书

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikinews
zh_CN: 维基新闻

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikiquote
zh_CN: 维基语录

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikisource
zh_CN: 维基文库

[ctx: @item]
en: Wiktionary
zh_CN: 维基词典

[ctx: @item]
en: Wikia Uncyclopedia
zh_CN: 伪基百科

[ctx: @label]
en: Wiki:
zh_CN: Wiki：

[ctx: @info]
en: These are options for adding a Wiki.
zh_CN: 这些是添加一个 Wiki 类网站的选项。

[ctx: @label: name of wiki area]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label]
en: API URL:
zh_CN: API URL：

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @info]
en: Add a new wiki
zh_CN: 添加新 Wiki 类网站

[ctx: @label]
en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

[ctx: @label]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @action]
en: &Log in
zh_CN: 登录(&L)

[ctx: @option]
en: Login Information
zh_CN: 登录信息

[ctx: @label: name of the wiki the user is currently logged on]
en: Logged on:
zh_CN: 已登录到：

[ctx: @label: username which is used to connect to the wiki]
en: Logged as:
zh_CN: 已登录为：

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Change Account
zh_CN: 更换账户

[ctx: @info]
en: Logout and change the account used for transfer
zh_CN: 退出登录并更换用于传输的账户

[ctx: @option]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: @label: source file]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: @label]
en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0
zh_CN: 本人作品，知识共享署名-相同方式共享 (CC-BY-SA) 4.0

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, multi-license with CC-BY-SA-3.0 and GFDL
zh_CN: 本人作品，知识共享署名-相同方式共享 (CC-BY-SA) 4.0 和 GFDL 多许可证

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, multi-license with CC-BY-SA-3.0 and older
zh_CN: 本人作品，知识共享署名-相同方式共享 (CC-BY-SA) 3.0 和更旧版本的多许可证

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0
zh_CN: 本人作品，知识共享署名-相同方式共享 (CC-BY-SA) 3.0

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, Creative Commons Attribution 3.0
zh_CN: 本人作品，知识共享署名 (CC-BY) 3.0

[ctx: @item]
en: Own work, release into public domain under the CC-Zero license
zh_CN: 本人作品，在 CC0 许可证下发布到公共领域

[ctx: @item]
en: Author died more than 100 years ago
zh_CN: 作者已在 100 年前逝世

[ctx: @item]
en: Photo of a two-dimensional work whose author died more than 100 years ago
zh_CN: 作者已在 100 年前逝世的平面作品的照片

[ctx: @item]
en: First published in the United States before 1923
zh_CN: 首次发布于 1923 年前的美国

[ctx: @item]
en: Work of a U.S. government agency
zh_CN: 美国政府机构作品

[ctx: @item]
en: Simple typefaces, individual words or geometric shapes
zh_CN: 简单字体、单词或几何形状

[ctx: @item]
en: Logos with only simple typefaces, individual words or geometric shapes
zh_CN: 仅包含简单字体、单词或几何形状的标志

[ctx: @item]
en: No license specified (not recommended for public wiki sites)
zh_CN: 未指定许可证 (不推荐用于公开 Wiki 类网站)

[ctx: @label]
en: Generic categories:
zh_CN: 常规分类：

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a place to enter categories that will be added to all the files.
zh_CN: 在此输入将被添加到所有文件的分类。

[ctx: @label]
en: Generic text:
zh_CN: 常规文字：

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a place to enter text that will be added to all the files, below the Information template.
zh_CN: 在此输入将被添加到信息模板下所有文件的文字。

[ctx: @label]
en: Upload comments:
zh_CN: 上传注释：

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a place to enter text that will be used as upload comments. The default of 'Uploaded via digiKam uploader' will be used if empty.
zh_CN: 在此输入上传注释文字。如果留空则使用默认的“通过 digiKam 上传程序上传”。

[ctx: @option]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @info]
en: These are options that will be applied to photos before upload.
zh_CN: 这些是照片在上传之前需要应用的选项。

[ctx: @option]
en: Resize photos before uploading
zh_CN: 调整图像大小后上传

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 最大体积：

[ctx: @label]
en: JPEG quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 图像品质：

[ctx: @option]
en: Remove metadata from file
zh_CN: 移除文件元数据

[ctx: @option]
en: Remove coordinates from file
zh_CN: 移除文件所含坐标

[ctx: @item]
en: Items Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

[ctx: @item]
en: Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to MediaWiki
zh_CN: 导出到 MediaWiki

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to MediaWiki
zh_CN: 开始上传到 MediaWiki

en: MediaWiki export
zh_CN: MediaWiki 导出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login Error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查您的登录信息，然后重试。

en: Upload finished with no errors.
zh_CN: 上传已完成，未发生错误。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to OneDrive web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 OneDrive 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to OneDrive web-service.
    
    See OneDrive web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 OneDrive 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 OneDrive 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Onedrive...
zh_CN: 导出到 Onedrive(&O)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Onedrive
zh_CN: 导出到 OneDrive

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Onedrive
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Onedrive

[ctx: @info]
en: Onedrive export
zh_CN: OneDrive 导出

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to upload photo to OneDrive.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 OneDrive。
    %1
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Onedrive call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: Onedrive 调用失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Pinterest web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Pinterest 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Pinterest web-service.
    
    See Pinterest web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Pinterest 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Pinterest 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Pinterest...
zh_CN: 导出到 Pinterest(&P)...

en: Failed to upload Pin
zh_CN: 无法上传 Pin

en: Failed to list boards
zh_CN: 无法列出板块

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Pinterest
zh_CN: 导出到 Pinterest

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Pinterest
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Pinterest

en: Authentication failed. Click "Continue" to authenticate.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。点击“继续”进行身份验证。

en: Pinterest export
zh_CN: Pinterest 导出

en: Failed to upload photo to Pinterest.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Pinterest。
    %1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Pinterest call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: Pinterest 调用失败：
    %1

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Piwigo web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Piwigo 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Piwigo web-service.See Piwigo web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Piwigo 在线服务的工具。请访问 Piwigo 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Piwigo...
zh_CN: 导出到 Piwigo(&P)...

en: Check if %1 already exists
zh_CN: 检查 %1 是否已经存在

en: Piwigo URL probably incorrect
zh_CN: Piwigo URL 可能不正确

en: Incorrect username or password specified
zh_CN: 指定的用户名或密码错误

en: Upload to Piwigo version inferior to 2.4 is no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持上传到 Piwigo 2.4 以下的版本

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo
zh_CN: 收到来自远程 Piwigo 的无效响应

en: Failed to list albums
zh_CN: 无法列出相册

en: Photo '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 照片“%1”已存在。

en: Photo '%1' already exists in this album.
zh_CN: 照片“%1”已存在于此相册中。

en: Error : Cannot open photo: %1
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开照片：%1

en: Upload the chunk %1/%2 of %3
zh_CN: 上传数据块 %1/%2，总计 %3

en: Warning : The full size photo cannot be uploaded.
zh_CN: 注意：无法上传完整尺寸的照片。

en: Upload the metadata of %1
zh_CN: 上传 %1 的元数据

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo (%1)
zh_CN: 从远程 Piwigo 服务收到无效的响应 (%1)

en: Visit Piwigo website
zh_CN: 访问 Piwigo 网站

en: Remote Albums
zh_CN: 远程相册

[ctx: reload album list]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload album list
zh_CN: 重新加载相册列表

[ctx: piwigo account settings]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: piwigo url settings]
en: Url:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Change Account
zh_CN: 更换账户

en: Resize photos before uploading
zh_CN: 调整图像大小后上传

en: Maximum width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Maximum height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: Resized JPEG quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 缩放后画质：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Piwigo Export
zh_CN: Piwigo 导出

en: Edit Piwigo Data
zh_CN: 编辑 Piwigo 数据

en: Failed to login into remote piwigo.
zh_CN: 无法登录到远程 piwigo 服务。

en: 
    Do you want to check your settings and try again?
zh_CN: 
    您想要设置并重试吗？

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Nothing to upload - please select photos to upload.
zh_CN: 无要上传内容 - 请选择要上传的照片。

en: The file %1 is not a supported image or video format
zh_CN: 文件 %1 是不支持的图像或视频格式

en: Uploading file %1
zh_CN: 正在上传文件 %1

en: Failed to upload media into remote Piwigo.
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到远程 Piwigo 服务。

en: 
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @option]
en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

[ctx: @info]
en: Set the visibility of the album
zh_CN: 设置相册的可见性

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Rajce web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Rajce 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Rajce web-service.
    
    See Rajce web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Rajce 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Rajce 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Rajce...
zh_CN: 导出到 Rajce(&R)...

en: Not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效的命令

en: Invalid login name or password
zh_CN: 无效的登录名或密码

en: Session expired
zh_CN: 会话已过期

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知相册

en: Failed to open album
zh_CN: 无法打开相册

en: The album name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 相册名称不能为空

en: Failed to create album
zh_CN: 无法创建相册

en: Album does not exist
zh_CN: 相册不存在

en: File upload failed
zh_CN: 文件上传失败

en: Unsupported file extension
zh_CN: 不支持的文件扩展名

en: Logging in %v%
zh_CN: 正在登录 %v%

en: Logging out %v%
zh_CN: 正在退出登录 %v%

en: Loading albums %v%
zh_CN: 正在加载相册 %v%

en: Creating album %v%
zh_CN: 正在创建相册 %v%

en: Opening album %v%
zh_CN: 正在打开相册 %v%

en: Closing album %v%
zh_CN: 正在关闭相册 %v%

en: Adding photos %v%
zh_CN: 正在添加照片 %v%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Rajce.net
zh_CN: 导出到 Rajce.net

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Rajce.net
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Rajce.net

en: SmugMug New Album
zh_CN: SmugMug 新相册

en: These are basic settings for the new SmugMug album.
zh_CN: 这些是新 SmugMug 相册的基本设置。

en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
zh_CN: 要创建的相册标题 (必需)。

en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 要创建的相册描述 (可选)。

en: Album template for the new album (optional).
zh_CN: 新相册的相册模板 (可选)。

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
note: i18nc("new smug album dialog", "Category:"),    d->categCoB); i18nc("new smug album dialog", "Subcategory:"), d->subCategCoB);
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Security && Privacy
zh_CN: 安全和隐私

en: These are security and privacy settings for the new SmugMug album.
zh_CN: 这些是新 SmugMug 相册的安全和隐私设置。

[ctx: smug album privacy]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public album is listed on your public SmugMug page.
zh_CN: 公开相册将会在您的 SmugMug 公开页面上列出。

[ctx: smug album privacy]
en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 不列出

en: Require password to access the album (optional).
zh_CN: 需要密码访问相册 (可选)。

en: Password hint to present to users in the password prompt (optional).
zh_CN: 显示在密码输入框旁的密码提示信息 (可选)。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password Hint:
zh_CN: 密码提示：

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export and import items with SmugMug web-service
zh_CN: 导入/导出项目到 SmugMug 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export and import items with SmugMug web-service.
    
    See SmugMug web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 SmugMug 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 SmugMug 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &SmugMug...
zh_CN: 导出到 SmugMug(&S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from &SmugMug...
zh_CN: 从 SmugMug 导入(&S)...

en: Logging in to SmugMug service...
zh_CN: 正在登录到 SmugMug 服务...

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Invalid user/nick/password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名/昵称/密码

en: Invalid API key
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥

en: Failed to list album template
zh_CN: 无法列出相册模板

en: This is the list of images to upload to your SmugMug account.
zh_CN: 这是要上传到您的 SmugMug 账户的图像列表。

en: This is a clickable link to open the SmugMug home page in a web browser.
zh_CN: 点击此链接可在网页浏览器中打开 SmugMug 主页。

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: This is the SmugMug account that will be used to authenticate.
zh_CN: 这是用于身份验证的 SmugMug 账户。

[ctx: smug account login]
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Login as anonymous to SmugMug web service.
zh_CN: 匿名登录到 SmugMug 在线服务。

en: SmugMug Account
zh_CN: SmugMug 账户

en: Login to SmugMug web service using email and password.
zh_CN: 使用邮箱和密码登录到 SmugMug 在线服务。

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Change SmugMug Account used to authenticate
zh_CN: 更换用于身份认证的 SmugMug 账户。

en: This is the SmugMug album that will be used for transfer.
zh_CN: 这是用于传输的 SmugMug 相册。

en: Nickname of SmugMug user to list albums.
zh_CN: 用于列出相册的 SmugMug 用户昵称。

en: Site Password:
zh_CN: 全站密码：

en: Site-wide password for specified SmugMug nick/user.
zh_CN: 用于指定昵称/用户名的全站密码。

en: Album Password:
zh_CN: 相册密码：

en: Password for SmugMug album.
zh_CN: SmugMug 相册的密码。

en: New Album
zh_CN: 新建相册

en: Create new SmugMug album
zh_CN: 创建新 SmugMug 相册

en: This is the location where SmugMug images will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 这是 SmugMug 图像将被下载到的位置。

en: These are options that will be applied to images before upload.
zh_CN: 这些是照片在上传之前需要应用的选项。

en: Maximum dimension:
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import from SmugMug Web Service
zh_CN: 从 SmugMug 导入

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start download from SmugMug web service
zh_CN: 开始从 SmugMug 下载

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to SmugMug Web Service
zh_CN: 导出到 SmugMug

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to SmugMug web service
zh_CN: 开始上传到 SmugMug

en: SmugMug call failed: %1
zh_CN: SmugMug 调用失败：%1

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;无&gt;

en: You will be logged out of your account, click "Continue" to authenticate for another account.
zh_CN: 您的账户将退出登录，点击“继续”以登录到另一个账户。

en: SmugMug Import
zh_CN: SmugMug 导入

en: SmugMug Export
zh_CN: SmugMug 导出

en: Failed to upload photo to SmugMug.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 SmugMug。
    %1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Failed to save photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法保存照片：%1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Failed to download photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法下载照片：%1
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export to Twitter web-service
zh_CN: 导出项目到 Twitter 在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to Twitter web-service.
    
    See Twitter web site for details: %1
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到 Twitter 在线服务的工具。
    
    请访问 Twitter 网站了解详情：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Twitter...
zh_CN: 导出到 Twitter(&T)...

en: File too big to upload
zh_CN: 文件过大，无法上传

en: Media format is not supported yet
zh_CN: 该媒体格式尚不支持

en: Failed to upload photo
    Code: %1, name: %2, message: %3
zh_CN: 无法上传照片
    代码：%1，名称：%2，消息：%3

en: Failed to create tweet for photo uploaded
zh_CN: 无法为上传的照片创建推文

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Twitter
zh_CN: 导出到 Twitter

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start upload to Twitter
zh_CN: 开始上传到 Twitter

en: Twitter export
zh_CN: Twitter 导出

en: Failed to upload photo to Twitter.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片到 Twitter。
    %1
    您想要继续吗？

en: Twitter call failed:
    %1
zh_CN: Twitter 调用失败：
    %1

en: Cannot open image at %1
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 打开图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Call Failed
zh_CN: %1 调用失败

en: Code: %1. %2
zh_CN: 代码：%1。%2

en: Failed to upload photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传照片：%1
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Unified
zh_CN: 整合

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to export items to web-services
zh_CN: 导出项目到多个在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: This tool allows users to export items to many web-services.
    
    This is a unified tool, grouping many tools in one.
zh_CN: 用于导出项目到多种在线服务的工具。
    
    这是一个整合式工具，它包含多个子工具。

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to Webservices...
zh_CN: 导出到在线服务...

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Authentication done!</b></h1></p><p><h3>Account linking succeeded!</h3></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>身份验证完成。</b></h1></p><p><h3>账户连接成功。</h3></p></qt>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Authentication done!</b></h1></p><p><h3>Account linking failed!</h3></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>身份验证完成。</b></h1></p><p><h3>账户连接失败。</h3></p></qt>

en: Preparing files...
zh_CN: 正在准备文件...

en: Start transferring process...
zh_CN: 开始传输进程...

en: <h3>This view lists all items to export.</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>此视图列出了所有要导出的项目。</h3>

en: <h3>This view lists user albums.</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>此视图显示用户相册列表。</h3>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 - Create Album Failed
zh_CN: %1 - 创建相册失败

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to Web Services Tool</b></h1></p><p>This assistant will guide you step by step, to export your items to popular Internet data hosting service.</p><p>Before exporting contents, you will be able to adjust items' properties according to your remote Web service capabilities.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用在线服务工具</b></h1></p><p>此向导程序将逐步引导您导出相簿到常用的互联网数据托管服务。</p><p>您还可以在导出内容之前按照所选在线服务的要求调整项目的属性。</p></qt>

en: &Choose operation:
zh_CN: 选择操作(&C)：

en: Export to web services
zh_CN: 导出到在线服务

en: Import from web services
zh_CN: 从在线服务导入

en: &Choose remote Web Service:
zh_CN: 选择远程在线服务(&C)：

en: &Choose account:
zh_CN: 选择账户(&C)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Web Services
zh_CN: 导出到在线服务

en: Welcome to Web Services Tool
zh_CN: 欢迎使用在线服务工具

en: Authentication dialog
zh_CN: 身份验证对话框

en: Web Service Settings
zh_CN: 在线服务设置

en: Export by Web Service
zh_CN: 导出到在线服务

en: Error to import RAW image with ART
    Close this dialog to load RAW image with native import tool
zh_CN: 使用 ART 导入RAW 图像时出错。
    请关闭此对话框，并使用内建的导入工具加载 RAW 图像

en: ART Raw Conversion
zh_CN: ART RAW 转换

en: Error to import RAW image with DarkTable
    Close this dialog to load RAW image with native import tool
zh_CN: 使用 DarkTable 导入RAW 图像时出错。
    请关闭此对话框，并使用内建的导入工具加载 RAW 图像

en: DarkTable Raw Conversion
zh_CN: DarkTable RAW 转换

en: Raw Import
zh_CN: Raw 导入

en: Post Processing
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Raw Decoding
zh_CN: RAW 解码

en: Import Raw Using Libraw
zh_CN: 通过 Libraw 导入 RAW 图像

en: A tool to import Raw images using Libraw engine
zh_CN: 用于通过 Libraw 程序库导入 RAW 图像的工具

en: <p>This Image Editor tool import Raw images using Libraw engine as decoder.</p><p>This is the <b>native</b> Raw Import tool included in core application. It does not require any external engine to work.</p><p>See Libraw web site for details: <a href='https://www.libraw.org/'>https://www.libraw.org/</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>用于使用 Libraw 程序库解码并导入 RAW 图像的图像编辑器工具。</p><p>这是 digiKam 核心程序<b>内建</b>的 RAW 图像导入工具。它无需任何外部程序库即可正常工作。</p><p>详情请访问：<a href='https://www.libraw.org/'>Libraw 项目网站</a>。</p>

en: Cannot decode RAW image
    "%1"
zh_CN: 无法解码 RAW 图像
    “%1”

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort the current Raw image preview.
zh_CN: 中止当前 RAW 图像预览。

[ctx: @action: refresh RAW preview]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Generate a Raw image preview using current settings.
zh_CN: 按照当前设置生成 RAW 图像预览。

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Set here the brightness adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 调整图像的亮度数值。

en: Set here the contrast adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 调整图像的对比度数值。

en: Gamma:
zh_CN: 伽玛值：

en: Set here the gamma adjustment of the image
zh_CN: 在此设置图像的伽玛调整数值

en: Set here the color saturation correction.
zh_CN: 在此设置色彩饱和度校正数值。

en: Exposure (E.V):
zh_CN: 曝光补偿 (E.V)：

en: This value in E.V will be used to perform an exposure compensation of the image.
zh_CN: 此数值将会用于进行曝光补偿，单位为 E.V。

en: This is the curve adjustment of the image luminosity
zh_CN: 在此调整图像亮度 (HSY' 光度) 曲线

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset curve to linear
zh_CN: 重置曲线为直线

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Luminosity Curve
zh_CN: 亮度曲线

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Reset all settings to default values.
zh_CN: 重置所有设置为默认值。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import image to editor using current settings.
zh_CN: 按照当前设置导入图像到编辑器。

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认值

en: Use general Raw decoding settings to load this image in editor.
zh_CN: 使用常规 RAW 解码设置将此图像加载到图像编辑器。

en: Error to import RAW image with RawTherapee
    Close this dialog to load RAW image with native import tool
zh_CN: 使用 RawTherapee 导入RAW 图像时出错。
    请关闭此对话框，并使用内建的导入工具加载 RAW 图像

en: RawTherapee Raw Conversion
zh_CN: RawTherapee RAW 转换

en: Error to import RAW image with UFRaw
    Close this dialog to load RAW image with native import tool
zh_CN: 使用 UFRaw 导入RAW 图像时出错。
    请关闭此对话框，并使用内建的导入工具加载 RAW 图像

en: UFRaw Raw Conversion
zh_CN: UFRaw RAW 转换

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Current Timeline Search
zh_CN: 当前时间轴搜索结果

en: Current Fuzzy Image Search
zh_CN: 当前模糊图像搜索结果

en: Current Fuzzy Sketch Search
zh_CN: 当前模糊画图搜索结果

en: Current Map Search
zh_CN: 当前地图搜索结果

en: Current Search
zh_CN: 当前搜索结果

en: Current Duplicates Search
zh_CN: 当前重复项搜索结果

en: <p>The album you want to delete contains files (%1) which are not displayed in digiKam.</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您想要删除的相册包含文件 (%1)，虽然它们并未在 digiKam 中显示。</p><p>您想要继续吗？</p>

en: <p>The album you want to delete is not empty.</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您想要删除的相册包含文件。</p><p>您想要继续吗？</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Album (%1)
zh_CN: 重命名相册 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Album Root (%1)
zh_CN: 重命名相册根 (%1)

en: Enter new album name:
zh_CN: 输入新相册名称：

en: Scanning albums
zh_CN: 正在扫描相册

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索记录

en: The MySQL database directory was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 数据库目录。

en: The MySQL binary tools was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 二进制工具。

en: The SQLite core database was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 SQLite 核心数据库。

en: <p>If you want to start with a new configuration and with a first run wizard, delete the file:<br>%1</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您想要使用全新的配置文件启动并打开首次运行配置向导，请删除文件：<br>%1</p>

en: An error occurred during the internal server start.<p>Details:
    %1</p>
zh_CN: 内建服务器启动时发生错误。<p>详细信息：
    %1</p>

en: Failed to open the database.
zh_CN: 打开数据库失败。

en: <p>digiKam will attempt to start now, but it will <b>not</b> be functional.</p>
zh_CN: <p>digiKam 现在将尝试启动，但它将<b>无法</b>正常工作。</p>

en: <p>Failed to open the database.</p><p>You cannot use digiKam without a working database. digiKam will attempt to start now, but it will <b>not</b> be functional. Please check the database settings in the <b>configuration menu</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法打开数据库。</p><p>您无法在缺少数据库的情况下使用 digiKam。digiKam 现在将尝试启动，但它将<b>无法</b>正常工作。请在设置菜单的<b>配置</b>对话框中检查数据库设置。</p>

en: <p>Failed to open the database. Error message from database:</p><p><b>%1</b></p><p>You cannot use digiKam without a working database. digiKam will attempt to start now, but it will <b>not</b> be functional. Please check the database settings in the <b>configuration menu</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法打开数据库。数据库返回的错误信息为：</p><p><b>%1</b></p><p>您无法在缺少数据库的情况下使用 digiKam。digiKam 现在将尝试启动，但它将<b>无法</b>正常工作。请在设置菜单的<b>配置</b>对话框中检查数据库设置。</p>

en: Failed to initialize the database.
zh_CN: 初始化数据库失败。

en: Your database character set has changed since this album was last opened.
    Old character set: %1, new character set: %2
    If you have recently changed your database character set, you need not be concerned.
    Please note that if you switched to a database character set that does not support some of the filenames in your collection, these files may no longer be found in the collection. If you are sure that you want to continue, click 'Yes'. Otherwise, click 'No' and correct your database character set setting before restarting digiKam.
zh_CN: 您的数据库字符集在最后一次打开此相册之后发生了更改。
    旧的字符集：%1，新的字符集：%2
    如果您最近更改了数据库字符集，则无需关注此提示。
    提示：如果您切换到的数据库字符集不支持您相册集合中的某些文件名，那么相册集合可能将不再包含这些文件。如果您确定要继续，请单击“是”。否则请单击“否”，并在重新启动 digiKam 之前更改您的数据库字符集设置。

en: <p>The collection </p><p><b>%1</b><br/>(%2)</p><p> is currently not found on your system.<br/> Please choose the most appropriate  option to handle this situation:</p>
zh_CN: <p>相册集合</p><p><b>%1</b><br/>(%2)</p><p>当前无法在本机系统中找到。<br/>请选择合适的处理方式：</p>

en: <p>The collection is still available, but the identifier changed.<br/>This can be caused by restoring a backup, changing the partition layout or the file system settings.<br/>The collection is now located at this place:</p>
zh_CN: <p>该相册集合依然存在，但它的标识符已被改变。<br/>这可能是由于恢复备份、更改存储分区布局或者文件系统设置造成的。<br/>该相册集合现在的位置是：</p>

en: The collection is located on a storage device which is not always attached. Mark the collection as a removable collection.
zh_CN: 此相册集合位于一个并非总是连接的存储设备上，将其标记为可移动媒介集合。

en: Take no action now. I would like to solve the problem later using the setup dialog
zh_CN: 现在不采取任何操作。我会在之后通过配置对话框解决此问题。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Collection not Found
zh_CN: 相册集合未找到

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Folder
zh_CN: 数据库文件夹

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the place to store the database. A database file from an older version of digiKam is found in this folder.</p> <p>Would you like to upgrade the old database file - confirming that this database file was indeed created for the pictures located in the folder "%2" - or ignore the old file and start with a new database?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已选择将“%1”文件夹作为数据库的存储位置。在此文件夹中存在旧版 digiKam 的数据库文件。</p> <p>您想要升级该旧数据库 - 请确认它是“%2”文件夹图像的数据库，还是忽略它并新建一个数据库？</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create New Database
zh_CN: 新建数据库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Database Folder
zh_CN: 新建数据库文件夹

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database. A database file from an older version of digiKam is found in this folder.</p> <p>Would you like to upgrade the old database file, start with a new database, or copy the current database to this location and continue using it?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已选择将“%1”文件夹作为数据库的新存储位置。在此文件夹中存在旧版 digiKam 的数据库文件。</p> <p>您想要升级该旧数据库，新建一个数据库，还是复制当前数据库到此位置并继续使用它？</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Current Database
zh_CN: 复制当前数据库

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database. A database file from an older version of digiKam is found in this folder.</p> <p>Would you like to upgrade the old database file or start with a new database?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已选择将“%1”文件夹作为数据库的新存储位置。在此文件夹中存在旧版 digiKam 的数据库文件。</p> <p>您想要升级该旧数据库，还是新建一个数据库？</p>

en: Failed to copy the old database file ("%1") to its new location ("%2"). Trying to upgrade old databases.
zh_CN: 无法复制旧数据库文件 (“%1”) 到其新位置 (“%2”)。请尝试升级旧数据库。

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database.</p><p>Would you like to copy the current database to this location and continue using it, or start with a new database?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已选择将“%1”文件夹作为数据库的新存储位置。</p> <p>您想要复制当前数据库到此位置并继续使用它，还是新建一个数据库？</p>

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database. There is already a database file in this location.</p> <p>Would you like to use this existing file as the new database, or remove it and copy the current database to this place?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已选择将“%1”文件夹作为数据库的新存储位置。在此位置中已有一个数据库文件。</p> <p>您想要让数据库直接使用此文件，还是移除它并复制当前数据库到此位置？</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Existing File
zh_CN: 使用已有文件

en: Failed to backup the existing database file ("%1"). Refusing to replace file without backup, using the existing file.
zh_CN: 无法备份已有数据库文件 (“%1”)。不能在未经备份的情况下替换该文件，将继续使用该文件。

en: Failed to copy the old database file ("%1") to its new location ("%2"). Starting with an empty database.
zh_CN: 无法复制旧数据库文件 (“%1”) 到其新位置 (“%2”)。将使用空数据库启动软件。

en: <p><b>Please check the database settings in this dialog.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>请在此对话框中检查数据库设置。</b></p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New database
zh_CN: 新建数据库

en: The collection location supplied is invalid or currently not available.
zh_CN: 指定的相册集合位置无效或当前不可用。

en: No album for collection location: Internal error
zh_CN: 相册集合位置不含相册：内部错误

en: No parent found for album.
zh_CN: 无法找到相册的父相册。

en: Album name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 相册名称不能为空。

en: Album name cannot contain '/'.
zh_CN: 相册名称不能包含“/”。

en: createPAlbum does not accept the root album as parent.
zh_CN: createPAlbum 不接受根相册作为父目录。

en: An existing album has the same name.
zh_CN: 已存在同名相册。

en: Failed to create directory '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%1”

en: Failed to add album to database
zh_CN: 无法添加相册到数据库

en: No such album
zh_CN: 无此相册

en: Cannot rename root album
zh_CN: 无法重命名根相册

en: Cannot rename album root album
zh_CN: 无法重命名相册的根相册

en: Album name cannot contain '/'
zh_CN: 相册名称不能包含“/”

en: Another album with the same name already exists.
    Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已存在同名相册。
    请另选一个名称。

en: Failed to rename Album
zh_CN: 无法重命名相册

en: Cannot edit root album
zh_CN: 无法编辑根相册

en: No parent found for tag
zh_CN: 无法找到标签的父标签

en: Tag name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 标签名称不能为空

en: Tag name cannot contain '/'
zh_CN: 标签名称不能包含“/”

en: Tag name already exists
zh_CN: 标签名称已存在

en: Failed to add tag to database
zh_CN: 无法添加标签到数据库

en: Cannot delete root tag
zh_CN: 无法删除根标签

en: Cannot delete required face tag
zh_CN: 无法删除指定的人脸标签

en: Cannot edit root tag
zh_CN: 无法编辑根标签

en: Another tag with the same name already exists.
    Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已存在同名标签。
    请另选一个名称。

en: Attempt to move TAlbum to nowhere
zh_CN: 试图移动相册到无效位置

en: Cannot move root tag
zh_CN: 无法移动根标签

en: Another tag with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to merge the tags?
zh_CN: 已存在名称相同的标签。
    您想要合并这些标签吗？

en: Cannot merge root tag
zh_CN: 无法合并根标签

en: Cannot merge required face tag
zh_CN: 无法合并指定的人脸标签

en: Only a tag without children can be merged!
zh_CN: 只有不含子标签的标签才能被合并。

en: Do you want to merge tag '%1' into tag '%2'?
zh_CN: 您想要将“%1”标签合并到“%2”标签吗？

en: Don't ask again at this session
zh_CN: 不要在此次使用过程中再次询问

en: No such tag
zh_CN: 无此标签

en: This operation can take a long time in the background.
    Do you want to write the metadata to %1 files now?
zh_CN: 此操作如果在后台处理可能耗时较长。
    您想要立即写入元数据到 %1 文件吗？

en: Context menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @info: generate album name for exporting]
en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

[ctx: @info: rating label]
en: No Rating
zh_CN: 未评分

[ctx: @info: generate album name for exporting]
en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色：

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: No Color
zh_CN: 未标色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白

[ctx: @info: generate album name for exporting]
en: Picks:
zh_CN: 挑选：

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: No Pick
zh_CN: 未挑选

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: Rejected
zh_CN: 否决

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @info: search label default title]
en: Exported Labels
zh_CN: 已导出的标记

[ctx: @info: search label default title]
en: Labels Album
zh_CN: 标记相册

en: Expand Selected Nodes
zh_CN: 展开所选节点

en: Expand all Albums
zh_CN: 展开所有相册

en: Collapse Selected Recursively
zh_CN: 递归折叠所选项

en: Collapse all Albums
zh_CN: 折叠所有相册

en: Find Duplicates...
zh_CN: 查找重复项...

en: Scan for Faces
zh_CN: 扫描人脸

en: Repair hidden Items
zh_CN: 修复隐藏项目

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scan for Faces
zh_CN: 扫描人脸

en: Should sub-albums be scanned too?
zh_CN: 要同时扫描子相册吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: @item: rating tree]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @item: rating tree]
en: No Rating
zh_CN: 未评分

[ctx: @title: pick tree]
en: Pick
zh_CN: 挑选

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: No Pick
zh_CN: 未挑选

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: Rejected Item
zh_CN: 否决项

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: Pending Item
zh_CN: 待定项

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: Accepted Item
zh_CN: 接受项

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: No Color
zh_CN: 未标色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: White
zh_CN: 白

[ctx: @title:window, album properties]
en: New Album
zh_CN: 新建相册

[ctx: @title:window, album properties]
en: Edit Album
zh_CN: 编辑相册

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: "%1"
    Album Properties
zh_CN: “%1”
    相册属性

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Set here the new album title
zh_CN: 在此设置新相册标题

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Ca&tegory:
zh_CN: 分类(&T)：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Ch&ild Of:
zh_CN: 父相册(&I)：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Ca&ption:
zh_CN: 说明(&P)：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Enter album caption here...
zh_CN: 在此输入相册说明...

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Album &date:
zh_CN: 相册日期(&D)：

[ctx: @action: Selects the date of the oldest image]
en: &Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧(&O)

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to select the date of the oldest image from album.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮从相册中选择最旧的图像日期。

[ctx: @action: Calculates the average date]
en: &Average
zh_CN: 平均(&A)

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to calculate the average date of images from album.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮来计算相册图像的平均日期。

[ctx: @action: Selects the date of the newest image]
en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to select the date of the newest image from album.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮从相册中选择最新的图像日期。

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: New Album
zh_CN: 新建相册

[ctx: @item: album properties]
en: Selected Album (Default)
zh_CN: 所选相册 (默认)

[ctx: @item: top level folder of album]
en: Root of current collection
zh_CN: 当前相册集合根目录

[ctx: @info: album properties]
en: Uncategorized Album
zh_CN: 未分类相册

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Create new Album in
    "%1"
zh_CN: 创建新相册到
    “%1”

[ctx: @title:window, album properties]
en: Could not Calculate Average
zh_CN: 无法计算平均日期

[ctx: @info: album properties]
en: Could not calculate date average for this album.
zh_CN: 无法计算此相册的平均日期。

en: No Album Selected
zh_CN: 未选中相册

en: No Tag Selected
zh_CN: 未选中标签

en: 1 Tag selected | %1 Tags selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %1 个标签

en: 1 Album selected | %1 Albums selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %1 个相册

en: 1 Tag excluded | %1 Tags excluded
zh_CN[0]: 已排除 %1 个标签

en: 1 Album excluded | %1 Albums excluded
zh_CN[0]: 已排除 %1 个相册

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Album
zh_CN: 选择相册

[ctx: @title]
en: Albums (All)
zh_CN: 相册 (全部)

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags (0)
zh_CN: 标签 (0)

[ctx: @option]
en: All albums
zh_CN: 所有相册

[ctx: @option]
en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Recursive selection.
zh_CN: 递归式选择。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all albums that should be processed.
zh_CN: 选择需要处理的所有相册。

[ctx: @info]
en: No Album Selected
zh_CN: 未选择相册

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected albums
zh_CN: 重置已选中相册

[ctx: @option]
en: All tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all tags that should be processed.
zh_CN: 选择需要处理的全部标签。

[ctx: @info]
en: No Tag Selected
zh_CN: 未选择标签

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected tags
zh_CN: 重置已选中标签

[ctx: @title]
en: Albums (%1)
zh_CN: 相册 (%1)

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags (All)
zh_CN: 标签 (全部)

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags (%1)
zh_CN: 标签 (%1)

en: Create New Album
zh_CN: 创建新相册

en: &New Album
zh_CN: 新建相册(&N)

en: Create new album
zh_CN: 创建新相册

en: Sorry, digiKam does not support remote URLs as collections.
zh_CN: 对不起，digiKam 不支持远程 URL 作为相册集合。

en: The selected folder does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 所选文件夹不存在或不可读

en: There is already a collection containing the folder "%1"
zh_CN: 已存在包含文件夹“%1”的相册集合

en: The storage media can be uniquely identified.
zh_CN: 该存储媒介可被唯一识别。

en: The collection is located on your harddisk
zh_CN: 此相册集合位于您的本机存储设备中

en: This is a CD/DVD, which is identified by the label that you can set in your CD burning application. There is already another entry with the same label. The two will be distinguished by the files in the top directory, so please do not append files to the CD, or it will not be recognized. In the future, please set a unique label on your CDs and DVDs if you intend to use them with digiKam.
zh_CN: 这是一张 CD/DVD 光盘，它通过光盘刻录程序设置的名称标记进行识别。由于目前已有另外一张光盘使用了相同的名称标记，digiKam 将通过两张光盘的顶层目录文件进行区分。请不要向该光盘中添加文件，否则软件将无法识别出该光盘。请在将来为用于 digiKam 的每张光盘设置不同的名称标记。

en: This is a CD/DVD. It will be identified by the label ("%1")that you have set in your CD burning application. If you create further CDs for use with digikam in the future, please remember to give them a unique label as well.
zh_CN: 这是一张 CD/DVD 光盘，它通过光盘刻录程序设置的名称标记 (“%1”) 进行识别。如果您将来还要为 digiKam 制作更多光盘，请记得为每张光盘设置不同的名称标记。

en: This is a removable storage medium that will be identified by its label ("%1")
zh_CN: 这是一个可移动存储媒介，它将被按照其名称标记进行识别。它的名称标记是 (“%1”)

en: This entry will only be identified by the path where it is found on your system ("%1"). No more specific means of identification (UUID, label) is available.
zh_CN: 此条目只能通过它在系统中的路径进行识别，该路径为 (“%1”)。其他更加特定的识别方法 (UUID、标签等) 对此条目不可用。

en: It is not possible on your system to identify the storage medium of this path. It will be added using the file path as the only identifier. This will work well for your local hard disk.
zh_CN: 无法在您的系统中识别位于此路径的存储媒介。它在添加时将使用文件路径作为其唯一的识别方式。这对于本地存储设备而言不会构成问题。

en: You need to locally mount your Samba share. Sorry, digiKam does currently not support smb:// URLs.
zh_CN: 对不起，digiKam 目前不支持 smb:// URL。请先将 Samba 共享位置挂载到本地，然后再添加它们。

en: Your network storage must be set up to be accessible as files and folders through the operating system. digiKam does not support remote URLs.
zh_CN: digiKam 不支持远程 URL。请先将您的网络存储位置通过操作系统挂载到本机，成为可访问的文件和文件夹。

en: There is already a collection for a network share with the same path.
zh_CN: 已存在相同路径的网络共享相册集合。

en: The network share will be identified by the path you selected. If the path is empty, the share will be considered unavailable.
zh_CN: 网络共享通过您选择的路径进行识别。如果该路径为空，对应的共享集合将被视为不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: "relative path" on harddisk partition with "UUID"
    Folder "%1" on the volume with the id "%2"
zh_CN: “相对路径”位于“UUID”的硬盘分区
    文件夹“%1”位于 ID 为“%2”的卷

[ctx: @info]
en: "relative path" on harddisk partition with "label"
    Folder "%1" on the volume labeled "%2"
zh_CN: “相对路径”位于“卷标”的硬盘分区
    文件夹“%1”位于卷标为“%2”的卷

[ctx: @info]
en: Shared directory mounted at "%1"
zh_CN: 共享目录挂载于“%1”

en: Error opening database backend.
    %1
zh_CN: 打开数据库后端程序时出错。
    %1

en: Error while opening the source database.
zh_CN: 打开来源数据库时出错。

en: Error while opening the target database.
zh_CN: 打开目标数据库时出错。

en: Error while preparing the target database.
zh_CN: 准备目标数据库时出错。

en: Error while scrubbing the target database.
zh_CN: 清理目标数据库时出错。

en: Create Schema...
zh_CN: 创建纲目结构...

en: Error while creating the database schema.
zh_CN: 创建数据库纲目结构时出错。

en: Error while converting the database.
     Details: %1
zh_CN: 转换数据库时出错。
     详细信息：%1

en: You have insufficient privileges on the database.
    Following privileges are not assigned to you:
     %1
    Check your privileges on the database and restart digiKam.
zh_CN: 您在该数据库中的权限不足。
    您不具备以下权限：
     %1
    请确保您在该数据库中具备以上权限，然后重新启动 digiKam。

en: The database is not valid: the "DBVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_CN: 数据库无效：“DBVersion”设置不存在，无法验证当前数据库纲目结构版本。请尝试使用一个空数据库进行启动。

en: The database has been used with a more recent version of digiKam and has been updated to a database schema which cannot be used with this version. (This means this digiKam version is too old, or the database format is too recent.) Please use the more recent version of digiKam that you used before.
zh_CN: 该数据库曾经被版本较新的 digiKam 使用过，它的纲目结构已被更新为新版，因此无法用于此旧版 digiKam。请升级为在此数据库中使用过的新版 digiKam。

en: Failed to create tables in database.
zh_CN: 创建数据库表失败。

en: Failed to open a database transaction on your database file "%1". This is unusual. Please check that you can access the file and no other process has currently locked the file. If the problem persists you can get help from the digikam developers mailing list (see www.digikam.org/support). As well, please have a look at what digiKam prints on the console.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库文件“%1”中发起数据库处理事务，存在异常状况。请确保您可以访问该文件，并且没有其他当前进程锁定了该文件。如果问题仍然存在，请在 digiKam 开发人员邮件列表寻求帮助 (参见：www.digikam.org/support)。除此之外，请查看命令行终端模式下 digiKam 输出的消息是否含有造成问题的线索。

en: The schema updating process from version 4 to 6 failed, caused by an error that we did not expect. You can try to discard your old database and start with an empty one. (In this case, please move the database files "%1" and "%2" from the directory "%3"). More probably you will want to report this error to the digikam developers mailing list (see www.digikam.org/support). As well, please have a look at what digiKam prints on the console.
zh_CN: digiKam 数据库纲目结构从版本 4 升级到版本 6 时遇到未知错误，升级已失败。您可以尝试丢弃旧数据库并新建一个空数据库。(在此情况下，请将数据库文件“%1”和“%2”从目录“%3”中移出)。您也可以将问题报告到 digiKam 开发人员邮件列表 (参见：www.digikam.org/support)。除此之外，请查看命令行终端模式下 digiKam 输出的消息是否含有造成问题的线索。

en: Failed to update the database schema from version %1 to version %2.
    The cause could be a missing upgrade of the database to the current server version. Now start digiKam again to perform a required upgrade of the database.
zh_CN: 无法将 digiKam 数据库纲目结构从版本 %1 升级到版本 %2。
    原因可能是数据库尚未升级到当前服务器版本。请重新启动 digiKam 以执行所需的数据库升级操作。

en: Failed to update the database schema from version %1 to version %2.
    Please read the error messages printed on the console and report this error as a bug at bugs.kde.org.
zh_CN: 无法将 digiKam 数据库纲目结构从版本 %1 升级到版本 %2。
    请查看命令行终端模式下 digiKam 输出的错误消息，并将此错误报告到 bugs.kde.org 网站。

en: The database update action cannot be found. Please ensure that the dbconfig.xml file of the current version of digiKam is installed at the correct place.
zh_CN: 无法找到数据库更新操作。 请确保当前版本的 digiKam 的 dbconfig.xml 文件已被安装到正确位置。

en: Updated schema to version %1.
zh_CN: 更新数据库纲目结构到版本 %1。

en: Failed to copy the old database file ("%1") to its new location ("%2"). Error message: "%3". Please make sure that the file can be copied, or delete it.
zh_CN: 无法复制旧数据库文件 (“%1”) 到其新位置 (“%2”)。错误消息：“%3”。请确保该文件可被复制或删除。

en: Copied database file
zh_CN: 已复制数据库文件

en: The old database file ("%1") has been copied to the new location ("%2") but it cannot be opened. Please delete both files and try again, starting with an empty database.
zh_CN: 旧数据库文件 (“%1”) 已被复制到新位置 (“%2”)，但它无法被打开。请删除这些文件并重试。如果它依然无法打开，请新建一个空数据库来启动程序。

en: Opened new database file
zh_CN: 已打开新数据库文件

en: Prepared table creation
zh_CN: 已准备好创建数据表

en: Created tables
zh_CN: 已创建数据表

en: No album library path has been found in the configuration file. Giving up the schema updating process. Please try with an empty database, or repair your configuration.
zh_CN: 配置文件并未包含相册库路径。数据库纲目结构升级过程将被中止。请尝试新建一个空数据库启动程序，或者修复您的配置。

en: There was an error associating your albumLibraryPath ("%1") with a storage volume of your system. This problem may indicate that there is a problem with your installation. If you are working on Linux, check that HAL is installed and running. In any case, you can seek advice from the digikam developers mailing list (see www.digikam.org/support). The database updating process will now be aborted because we do not want to create a new database based on false assumptions from a broken installation.
zh_CN: 软件在关联相册库路径 (albumLibraryPath) (“%1”) 到本机存储卷时出错。您的系统配置可能存在问题。如果您使用的是 Linux，请检查 HAL 是否已经正确安装并运行。您也可以在 digikam 开发人员邮件列表中寻求帮助 (参见 www.digikam.org/support)。数据库更新操作将被中止，因为我们无法按照异常系统的错误假设来创建数据库。

en: Configured one album root
zh_CN: 已配置相册根

en: Imported albums
zh_CN: 已导入相册

en: Imported images information
zh_CN: 已导入图像信息

en: Last Search (0.9)
zh_CN: 上次搜索结果 (0.9)

en: Initialized and imported file suffix filter
zh_CN: 已初始化并已导入文件后缀过滤器

en: Did the initial full scan
zh_CN: 已完成初始化完整扫描

en: Imported creation dates
zh_CN: 已导入创建日期

en: Imported comments
zh_CN: 已导入注释

en: Imported ratings
zh_CN: 已导入评分

en: Dropped v3 tables
zh_CN: 已丢弃 v3 数据表

en: The driver "SQLITE" for Sqlite3 databases is not available.
    digiKam depends on the drivers provided by the Qt::SQL module.
zh_CN: SQLite3 数据库的驱动程序“SQLITE”不可用。
    digiKam 依赖 Qt::SQL 模块提供的驱动工作。

en: The driver "MYSQL" for MySQL databases is not available.
    digiKam depends on the drivers provided by the Qt::SQL module.
zh_CN: MySQL 数据库的驱动程序“MYSQL”不可用。
    digiKam 依赖 Qt::SQL 模块提供的驱动工作。

en: Could not open the configuration file <b>%1</b>. This file is installed with the digikam application and is absolutely required to run digikam. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 <b>%1</b>。该文件和 digiKam 一同安装，是运行 digiKam 的必须组件。请检查您的软件安装状态是否正确。

en: Could not open configuration file <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 <b>%1</b>

en: The XML in the configuration file <b>%1</b> is invalid and cannot be read.
zh_CN: 配置文件 <b>%1</b> 中的 XML 语句无效，无法进行解析。

en: The XML in the configuration file <b>%1</b> is missing the required element <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: 配置文件 <b>%1</b> 中的 XML 语句缺少所需元素 <icode>%2</icode>

en: The XML in the configuration file <b>%1</b> is missing the required element <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: 配置文件 <b>%1</b> 中的 XML 语句缺少所需元素 <b>%2</b>

en: An old version of the configuration file <b>%1</b> is found. Please ensure that the version released with the running version of digiKam is installed.
zh_CN: 发现旧版的配置文件 <b>%1</b>。请确保安装了对应版本的 digiKam 。

en: Error while opening the database.
    digiKam will try to automatically reconnect to the database.
zh_CN: 打开数据库时出错。
    digiKam 将尝试自动重新连接数据库。

en: <p><b>A database error occurred.</b></p>Details:
     %1
zh_CN: <p><b>数据库发生错误。</b></p>详细情况：
     %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Source Images
zh_CN: 来源图像

[ctx: @title]
en: Image History
zh_CN: 图像历史

[ctx: @title]
en: Derived Images
zh_CN: 衍生图像

[ctx: @title]
en: Related Images
zh_CN: 相关图像

[ctx: @title]
en: Identical Images
zh_CN: 相同图像

[ctx: @title]
en: Intermediate Steps:
zh_CN: 中间步骤：

[ctx: @item filename]
en: %1
    (Original Image)
zh_CN: %1
    (原始图像)

[ctx: @item filename]
en: %1
    (Source Image)
zh_CN: %1
    (来源图像)

[ctx: RAW image file (), the parentheses contain the file suffix, like MRW]
en: RAW image file (%1)
zh_CN: RAW 图像文件 (%1)

[ctx: @item: filter model]
en: %1 Face | %1 Faces
zh_CN[0]: %1 张人脸

[ctx: @item: filter model]
en: No face
zh_CN: 无人脸信息

[ctx: @item: filter model]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图像

en: This is the original image
zh_CN: 这是原始图像

en: Database type is not supported.
zh_CN: 数据库类型不支持。

en: No path to mysql upgrade command set in configuration file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中并未设置 MySQL 升级命令的路径。

en: No path to mysql server command set in configuration file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中并未设置 MySQL 服务器命令的路径。

en: No path to mysql administration command set in configuration file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中并未设置 MySQL 管理命令的路径。

en: No path to mysql initialization command set in configuration file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中并未设置 MySQL 初始化命令的路径。

en: Cannot create directory %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%1”

en: Unable to create MySQL server configuration file.<p>This means that either the default configuration file</p><p>%1</p><p>was not readable or the target file</p><p>%2</p><p>could not be written.</p>
zh_CN: 无法创建 MySQL 服务器配置文件。<p>这意味着默认配置文件</p><p>%1</p><p>不可读取，或者目标文件</p><p>%2</p><p>不可写入。

en: Cannot find MySQL server default configuration (mysql-global.conf).
zh_CN: 无法找到 MySQL 服务器的默认配置文件 (mysql-global.conf)。

en: The internal MySQL database is initializing, please wait...
zh_CN: 内建 MySQL 数据库正在初始化，请稍候...

en: Could not start database initializer.
zh_CN: 无法启动数据库初始化程序。

en: Could not start database server.
zh_CN: 无法启动数据库服务器。

en: Invalid database object during database server startup
zh_CN: 数据库服务器启动时遇到无效的数据库对象

en: Database process exited unexpectedly during initial connection.
zh_CN: 数据库进程在初始化连接时意外退出。

en: Could not connect to Database after trying for 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库，已尝试 60 秒。

en: Failed to create database<p>Query error: %1</p><p>Database error: %2</p>
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库<p>查询错误：%1</p><p>数据库错误：%2</p>

en: A MySQL database upgrade is in progress, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在进行 MySQL 数据库升级，请稍候...

en: Could not upgrade database.
zh_CN: 无法升级数据库。

en: %1<p>Executable: %2</p><p>Arguments: %3</p><p>Process error: %4</p>
zh_CN: %1<p>可执行程序：%2</p><p>参数：%3</p><p>进程错误：%4</p>

en: The database is not valid: the "DBSimilarityVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_CN: 数据库无效：“DBSimilarityVersion”设置不存在。无法验证当前数据库纲目结构版本。请尝试新建一个空数据库以启动程序。

en: The database has been used with a more recent version of digiKam and has been updated to a database schema which cannot be used with this version. (This means this digiKam version is too old, or the database format is to recent) Please use the more recent version of digikam that you used before.
zh_CN: 该数据库曾经被版本较新的 digiKam 使用过，它的纲目结构已被更新为新版，因此无法用于此旧版 digiKam。请升级为在此数据库中使用过的新版 digiKam。

[ctx: People on your photos]
en: People
zh_CN: 人物

[ctx: The list of detected faces from the collections but not recognized]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: The list of recognized faces from the collections but not confirmed]
en: Unconfirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

[ctx: List of detected faces that need not be recognized]
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: The database is not valid: the "DBThumbnailsVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_CN: 数据库无效：“DBSimilarityVersion”设置不存在。无法验证当前数据库纲目结构版本。请尝试新建一个空数据库以启动程序。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Conflict
zh_CN: 文件冲突

en: Files or folders with the same name already exist in the target folder.
    
    What action is applied in the event of a file conflict?
    
    Available options are:
    Rename automatically: conflicting files will be renamed.
    Overwrite automatically: conflicting files will be overwritten.
    Skip automatically: conflicting files will be skipped.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹中已存在同名文件或文件夹。
    
    您想在发生文件冲突时应用什么操作？
    
    可用选项包括：
    自动重命名：重命名冲突文件。
    自动覆盖：覆盖冲突文件。
    自动跳过：跳过冲突文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename Automatically
zh_CN: 自动重命名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite Automatically
zh_CN: 自动覆盖

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Automatically
zh_CN: 自动跳过

en: Copy Album
zh_CN: 复制相册

en: Copy Images
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Copy Files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Move Album
zh_CN: 移动相册

en: Move Images
zh_CN: 移动图像

en: Move Files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Restore Trash
zh_CN: 还原回收站

[ctx: @info]
en: Initializing database...
zh_CN: 正在初始化数据库...

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning collections, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在扫描相册集合，请稍候...

[ctx: @info]
en: This shows the progress of the scan. During the scan, all files on disk are registered in a database. Note: this dialog can appear automatically if a previous scan of collections have not been fully completed.
zh_CN: 此处显示扫描进度。在扫描过程中，存储设备中的所有文件将被注册到数据库。提示：如果上一次图像集合扫描没有完成，此对话框可能会自动显示。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning collection
zh_CN: 正在扫描相册集合

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Preparing collection scan...
zh_CN: 正在准备扫描相册集合...

en: Scanning for removed albums...
zh_CN: 正在扫描已移除的相册...

en: Scanning images in individual albums...
zh_CN: 正在扫描每个相册中的图像...

en: Migrate ->
zh_CN: 迁移 ->

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Progress Information
zh_CN: 进度信息

en: Step Progress
zh_CN: 当前阶段进度

en: Overall Progress
zh_CN: 整体进度

en: Database type or location must be different!
zh_CN: 数据库类型或位置不能相同。

en: Internal server can only be used once!
zh_CN: 内建服务器只能使用一次 。

en: Internal server is not used and is not active!
zh_CN: 内建服务器未被使用且尚未激活。

en: Database copied successfully.
zh_CN: 数据库复制成功。

en: Database conversion canceled.
zh_CN: 数据库转换已取消。

en: Step Progress (%1)
zh_CN: 当前阶段进度 (%1)

en: Database Configuration
zh_CN: 数据库配置

en: Mysql Internal
zh_CN: MySQL 本机服务器

en: MySQL Server
zh_CN: MySQL 远程服务器

en: <p>Select here the type of database backend.</p><p><b>SQlite</b> backend is for local database storage with a small or medium collection sizes. It is the default and recommended backend for collections with less than 100K items.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此选择数据库后端程序。</p><p><b>SQLite</b> 后端程序适用于数据库存储在本地的中小规模相册集合。此为默认设置，推荐 100K 件项目以内的相册集合使用。</p>

en: <p><b>MySQL Internal</b> backend is for local database storage with huge collection sizes. This backend is recommend for local collections with more than 100K items.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>MySQL 本地服务器</b>后端程序适用于数据库存储在本地的大型相册集合。推荐超过 100K 件项目的本地相册集合使用。</p>

en: <p><b>MySQL Server</b> backend is a more robust solution especially for remote and shared database storage. It is also more efficient to manage huge collection sizes with more than 100K items.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>MySQL 远程服务器</b>后端程序是一套更为强大的解决方案，尤其是对于远程和共享数据库存储而言。此后端在管理 100K 件项目以上的大型相册集合时更为高效。</p>

en: <p>Set here the location where the database files will be stored on your system. There are four databases: one for all collections properties, one to store compressed thumbnails, one to store faces recognition metadata, and one to store similarity fingerprints.<br/>Write access is required to be able to edit image properties.</p><p>Databases are digiKam core engines. Take care to use a place hosted by fast hardware (eg. SSD or NVMe) with enough free space especially for thumbnails database.</p><p>Note: a remote file system such as NFS, cannot be used here. For performance reasons, it is also recommended not to use network storage media.</p><p></p>
zh_CN: <p>请在此设置数据库文件的存储位置。digiKam 会建立 4 个数据库：一个用于存储所有相册集合的属性、一个用于存储压缩后的缩略图、一个用于存储人脸识别元数据、一个用于存储文件相似度指纹数据。<br/>注意：要编辑图像属性，必须具备写入权限。</p><p>数据库属于 digiKam 核心引擎的一部分，为了提高性能，请尽可能把数据库保存在高速存储设备上 (如 SSD 或者 NVMe 等)。为了保证缩略图数据库能正常工作，请预留足够的存储空间。</p><p>注意：为了避免性能低下，不可使用诸如 NFS 等远程文件系统来存储数据库，也不建议使用任何网络存储媒介。</p><p></p>

en: Enable WAL mode for the databases
zh_CN: 启用数据库的 WAL (滚动日志) 模式

en: The WAL (Write-Ahead Log) mode is significantly faster in most scenarios on supported systems.
zh_CN: WAL (Write-Ahead Log，滚动日志) 模式在支持该模式的系统中比其他模式明显更快。

en: Write-Ahead Log is a mode to use a roll-forward journal that records transactions that have been committed but not yet applied to the databases. It uses an auxiliary journalized file to host structures for recovery transactions during a crash. The changes are first recorded in the log, before the changes are written to the database. This made database requests atomic and robust in extensive and critical use cases.
zh_CN: WAL 模式 (滚动日志模式) 使用滚动更新的日志来记录已经提交但尚未应用到数据库的处理项目。它使用一个辅助日志文件来托管用于在崩溃时恢复的数据结构。更改会首先记录在该日志文件中，然后才会被写入到数据库。在高强度的使用环境下，此模式可以大幅降低数据的写入量，并提高系统的可靠性。

en: <p>Here you can configure locations where MySQL binary tools are located. digiKam will try to find these binaries automatically if they are already installed on your computer.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请指定 MySQL 可执行文件所在的位置。如果本机已经安装了 MySQL，digiKam 将尝试自动定位它的可执行文件。</p>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: MySQL Binaries
zh_CN: MySQL 可执行文件

en: Host Name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Set the host computer name
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: This is the computer name running MySQL server.
    This can be "localhost" for a local server, or the network computer
    name (or IP address) in case of remote computer.
zh_CN: 这是正在运行该 MySQL 服务器的计算机名称。
    对于本地服务器而言它可能是“localhost”，
    对于远程计算机而言则可能是该计算机的网络名称或 IP 地址。

en: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qsqldatabase.html#setConnectOptions">Connect options:</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qsqldatabase.html#setConnectOptions">连接选项：</a>

en: Set the database connection options
zh_CN: 设置数据库连接选项

en: Set the MySQL server connection options.
    For advanced users only.
zh_CN: 设置 MySQL 服务器连接选项。
    仅适用于高级用户。

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Set the database account name
zh_CN: 设置数据库账户名称

en: Set the MySQL server account name used
    by digiKam to be connected to the server.
    This account must be available on the remote
    MySQL server when database have been created.
zh_CN: 设置 digiKam 使用的 MySQL 服务器账户名称以连接到服务器。
    数据库创建后，此账户必须在远程 MySQL 服务器上可用。

en: Set the MySQL server account password used
    by digiKam to be connected to the server.
    You can left this field empty to use an account set without password.
zh_CN: 设置 digiKam 使用的 MySQL 服务器账户密码以连接到服务器。
    如果使用无需密码的账户，请将此字段留空。

en: Host Port:
zh_CN: 主机端口：

en: Set the host computer port.
    Usually, MySQL server use port number 3306 by default
zh_CN: 设置目标计算机的主机端口。
    MySQL 服务器通常默认使用 3306 端口。

en: Check Connection
zh_CN: 检查连接

en: Run a basic database connection to see if current MySQL server settings is suitable.
zh_CN: 执行一次基本数据库连接，以检查当前 MySQL 服务器设置是否正确。

en: Core Db Name:
zh_CN: 核心数据库名称：

en: Set the core database name
zh_CN: 设置核心数据库名称

en: The core database is lead digiKam container used to store
    albums, items, and searches metadata.
zh_CN: 核心数据库是 digiKam 的首要数据容器，
    用于存储相册、项目和搜索元数据。

en: Thumbs Db Name:
zh_CN: 缩略图数据库名称：

en: Set the thumbnails database name or folder
zh_CN: 设置缩略图数据库名称或文件夹

en: The thumbnails database is used by digiKam to host
    image thumbs with wavelets compression images.
    This one can use quickly a lots of space,
    especially if you have huge collections.
    Choose a local folder to use a SQLite database.
zh_CN: 缩略图数据库用于存储 digiKam 生成的缩略图。
    这些缩略图将使用小波算法进行压缩。
    此数据库将在短时间内占用大量空间，
    尤其是在相册集合规模庞大的时候。
    请为该 SQLite 数据库选择一个本地文件夹。

en: Face Db Name:
zh_CN: 人脸数据库名称：

en: Set the face database name
zh_CN: 设置人脸数据库名称

en: The face database is used by digiKam to host image histograms
    dedicated to faces recognition process.
    This one can use quickly a lots of space, especially
    if you a lots of image with people faces detected and tagged.
zh_CN: 人脸数据库用于存储 digiKam 生成的图像直方图。
    它们将被用于人脸识别的处理过程。
    此数据库将在短时间内占用大量空间，
    尤其是在大量图像中检测到了人脸并指定了人脸标签时。

en: Similarity Db Name:
zh_CN: 相似性数据库名称：

en: Set the similarity database name
zh_CN: 设置相似性数据库名称

en: The similarity database is used by digiKam to host
    image Haar matrix data for the similarity search.
zh_CN: 相似性数据库用于存储 digiKam 生成的图像 Haar 矩阵数据。
    它们将被用于进行相似性搜索。

en: Default Settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Reset database names settings to common default values.
zh_CN: 重置所有数据库名称为常用的默认值。

en: Remote Server Settings
zh_CN: 远程服务器设置

en: Database Server Instructions
zh_CN: 数据库服务器使用说明

en: <p>digiKam expects that database is already created with a dedicated user account. This user name <i>digikam</i> will require full access to the database.<br/>If your database is not already set up, you can use the following SQL commands (after replacing the <b><i>password</i></b> with the correct one).</p>
zh_CN: <p>digiKam 将假设数据库已经使用专用的用户账户完成了创建。此用户名为 digikam，它需要数据库的完全访问权限。<br/>如果该数据库尚未建立，您可以使用下面的 SQL
    命令建立它 (记得将 <b>password</b> 替换为实际密码)。</p>

en: <p>Note: with a Linux server, a database can be initialized following the commands below:</p><p># su</p><p># systemctl restart mysqld</p><p># mysql -u root</p><p>...</p><p>Enter SQL code to Mysql prompt in order to init digiKam databases with grant privileges (see behind)</p><p>...</p><p>quit</p><p>NOTE: If you have problems with a MySQL server on Ubuntu based Linux system, use the addition command in the mysql prompt to be able to create MySQL triggers.<br>SET GLOBAL log_bin_trust_function_creators=1;</p><p>NOTE: If you have an enormous collection, you should start MySQL server with mysql --max_allowed_packet=128M OR in my.ini or ~/.my.cnf, change the settings</p>
zh_CN: <p>提示：在 Linux 服务器上，可以使用以下命令初始化数据库：</p><p># su</p><p># systemctl restart mysqld</p><p># mysql -u root</p><p>...</p><p>在 SQL 提示符下输入以下 SQL 命令初始化 digiKam 数据库并授予所需权限 (详见后文)</p><p>...</p><p>quit</p><p>提示：如果您在基于 Ubuntu 的发行版中遇到了 MySQL 服务器问题，请在 MySQL 的命令行模式中输入以下的附加命令来创建 MySQL 触发器 ：<br>SET GLOBAL log_bin_trust_function_creators=1;</p><p>提示：如果您的相册集合规模庞大，请在启动 MySQL 服务器时使用 mysql --max_allowed_packet=128M 命令，也可以在 my.ini 或 ~/.my.cnf 中更改相关设置。</p>

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 技术要求

en: Database Server Technical Details
zh_CN: 数据库服务器技术详情

en: <p>Use this configuration view to set all information to be connected to a remote <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MySQL">Mysql database server</a> (or <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MariaDB">MariaDB</a>) through a network. As with Sqlite or MySQL internal server, 3 databases will be stored on the remote server: one for all collections properties, one to store compressed thumbnails, and one to store faces recognition metadata.</p><p>Unlike Sqlite or MySQL internal server, you can customize the database names to simplify your backups.</p><p>Databases are digiKam core engines. To prevent performance issues, take a care to use a fast network link between the client and the server computers. It is also recommended to host database files on fast hardware (as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solid-state_drive">SSD</a>) with enough free space, especially for thumbnails database, even if data are compressed using wavelets image format <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_Graphics_File">PGF</a>.</p><p>The databases must be created previously on the remote server by the administrator. Look in <b>Requirements</b> tab for details.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请在此配置页面中设置远程 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MySQL">MySQL 数据库服务器</a> (或者 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MariaDB">MariaDB</a>) 的连接信息。与使用 SQLite 和 MySQL 本机服务器时一样，digiKam 会在远程服务器上存储 3 个数据库：一个用于相册集合属性，一个用于存储压缩后的缩略图，一个用于存储人脸识别元数据。</p><p>与使用 SQLite 和 MySQL 本机服务器时不同，您可以自定义数据库名称以便简化备份流程。</p><p>数据库属于 digiKam 核心引擎的一部分，为了提高性能，请在客户端和服务器计算机之间使用高速网络连接。请尽可能把服务器的数据库保存在高速存储设备上 (如 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solid-state_drive">固态硬盘</a>)。为了保证缩略图数据库能正常工作，请预留足够的存储空间。即使缩略图已经采用小波变换算法的 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_Graphics_File">PGF</a> 格式进行压缩。</p><p>远程数据库要由服务器管理员事先创建。请在<b>技术要求</b>标签页查看有关详情。</p>

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 技术说明

en: Thumbs Db Folder:
zh_CN: 缩略图数据库名文件夹：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Connection Test
zh_CN: 数据库连接测试

en: Database connection test successful.
zh_CN: 数据库连接测试成功。

en: Database connection test was not successful. <p>Error was: %1</p>
zh_CN: 数据库连接测试失败。<p>错误：%1</p>

en: The server hostname is empty
zh_CN: 服务器主机名为空

en: The server user name is empty
zh_CN: 服务器用户名为空

en: The core database name is empty
zh_CN: 核心数据库名称为空

en: The thumbnails database name is empty
zh_CN: 缩略图数据库名称为空

en: The face database name is empty
zh_CN: 人脸数据库名称为空

en: The similarity database name is empty
zh_CN: 相似性数据库名称为空

en: This path was set as a command lineoption (--database-directory).
zh_CN: 此路径已被设置为命令行选项 (--database-directory)。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Configuration
zh_CN: 数据库配置

en: The database names configuration is not valid. Error is <br/><p>%1</p><br/>Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: 数据库名称配置无效。错误：<br/><p>%1</p><br/>请检查您的配置是否正确。

en: Testing database connection has failed with error<br/><p>%1</p><br/>Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: 数据库连接测试失败，错误：<br/><p>%1</p><br/>请检查您的配置是否正确。

en: You must select a folder for digiKam to store information and metadata in a database file.
zh_CN: 您必须为 digiKam 选择一个文件夹，用于存储信息和元数据的数据库文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Database Folder?
zh_CN: 您想要创建数据库文件夹吗？

en: <p>The folder to put your database in does not seem to exist:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>Would you like digiKam to create it for you?
zh_CN: <p>用于存储数据库的文件夹不存在：</p><p><b>%1</b></p>您想要让 digiKam 现在创建它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Database Folder Failed
zh_CN: 创建数据库文件夹失败

en: <p>digiKam could not create the folder to host your database file.
    Please select a different location.</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>digiKam 无法创建用于存储数据库文件的文件夹。
    
    请选择一个不同的位置。</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Database Write Access
zh_CN: 没有数据库写入权限

en: <p>You do not seem to have write access for the folder to host the database file.<br/>Please select a different location.</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>您不具备数据库存储文件夹的写入权限。<br/>请选择一个不同的位置。</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Statistics
zh_CN: 数据库统计信息

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Total Items
zh_CN: 总计项目

en: Database backend
zh_CN: 数据库后端程序

en: Database Path
zh_CN: 数据库路径

en: Database internal server
zh_CN: 数据库内部服务器

[ctx: @info: database server]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Database internal server Path
zh_CN: 数据库内建服务器路径

en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host Port
zh_CN: 主机端口

en: User account
zh_CN: 用户账户

en: Connect options
zh_CN: 连接选项

en: Core Db name
zh_CN: 核心数据库名称

en: Thumbs Db name
zh_CN: 缩略图数据库名称

en: Face Db name
zh_CN: 人脸数据库名称

en: Database locale
zh_CN: 数据库语言设置

[ctx: @info: total number of items]
en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: This binary file is used to manage a dedicated instance of MariaDB server.
zh_CN: 此可执行文件用于管理一个 MariaDB 服务器的专用实例。

en: This binary file is used to initialize the MariaDB data files for the database.
zh_CN: 此可执行文件用于初始化数据库的 MariaDB 数据文件。

en: This binary file is used to start a dedicated instance of MariaDB server.
zh_CN: 此可执行文件用于启动一个 MariaDB 服务器的专用实例。

en: This binary file is used to upgrade the database to current server version.
zh_CN: 此二进制文件用于将数据库升级到当前服务器的版本。

en: Thumb
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: List of items that are about to be deleted.
zh_CN: 即将删除的项目列表。

en: This is the list of items that are about to be deleted.
zh_CN: 即将删除的项目列表。

en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，文件将被彻底删除而不移动到回收站。

en: <p>If this box is checked, items will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash.</p><p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: most filesystems are unable to undelete deleted items reliably.</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选此项后，项目将被<b>彻底删除</b>而不是移动到回收站。</p><p><b>请谨慎使用此选项</b>：大多数文件系统均无法可靠地恢复被彻底删除的项目。</p>

en: &Delete items instead of moving them to the trash
zh_CN: 彻底删除项目而不移动到回收站(&D)

en: Do not &ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问(&A)

en: If checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly and permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将不再显示此对话框，项目将被直接彻底删除。

en: If this box is checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly and permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将不再显示此对话框，项目将被直接彻底删除。

en: If checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将不再显示此对话框，项目将被直接移动到回收站。

en: If this box is checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将不再显示此对话框，项目将被直接移动到回收站。

en: These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.
zh_CN: 这些项目将从您的存储设备上<b>彻底删除</b>。

en: These items will be moved to Trash.
zh_CN: 这些项目将被移动到回收站。

en: <b>1</b> item selected. | <b>%1</b> items selected.
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 <b>%1</b> 项。

en: These albums will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.
zh_CN: 这些相册将从您的存储设备上<b>彻底删除</b>。

en: These albums will be moved to Trash.
zh_CN: 这些相册将被移动到回收站。

en: <b>1</b> album selected. | <b>%1</b> albums selected.
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 <b>%1</b> 个相册。

en: <p>These albums will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</p><p>Note that <b>all subalbums</b> are included in this list and will be deleted permanently as well.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些相册将从您的存储设备上<b>彻底删除</b>。</p><p>提示：这些相册包含的 <b>所有子相册</b> 也将被彻底删除。</p>

en: <p>These albums will be moved to Trash.</p><p>Note that <b>all subalbums</b> are included in this list and will be moved to Trash as well.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些相册将被移动到回收站。</p><p>提示：这些相册包含的<b>所有子相册</b>也将被移动到回收站。</p>

en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About to Delete Selected Items
zh_CN: 即将删除所选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About to Delete Selected Albums
zh_CN: 即将删除所选相册

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此对话框

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings for Saving Image File
zh_CN: 图像文件保存设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Color Profile Info - %1
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件信息 - %1

en: Select an Item
zh_CN: 选择一项

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择多项

en: <i>Preview:</i>
zh_CN: <b>预览：</b>

en: <i>Make:</i>
zh_CN: <b>制造商：</b>

en: <i>Model:</i>
zh_CN: <b>型号：</b>

en: <i>Created:</i>
zh_CN: <b>创建时间：</b>

en: <i>Aperture:</i>
zh_CN: <b>光圈：</b>

en: <i>Focal:</i>
zh_CN: <b>焦距：</b>

en: <i>Exposure:</i>
zh_CN: <b>曝光时间：</b>

en: <i>Sensitivity:</i>
zh_CN: <b>感光度：</b>

en: <i>AspectRatio:</i>
zh_CN: <b>宽高比：</b>

en: <i>AudioBitRate:</i>
zh_CN: <b>音频码率：</b>

en: <i>AudioChannelType:</i>
zh_CN: <b>音频声道：</b>

en: <i>AudioCodec:</i>
zh_CN: <b>音频编码：</b>

en: <i>Duration:</i>
zh_CN: <b>时间长度：</b>

en: <i>FrameRate:</i>
zh_CN: <b>帧速率：</b>

en: <i>VideoCodec:</i>
zh_CN: <b>视频编码：</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shared Libraries and Components Information
zh_CN: 共享程序库和组件信息

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: <font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>Version %2</b><p>%3</p><p><i>%4</i></p>
zh_CN: <font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>版本 %2</b><p>%3</p><p><i>%4</i></p>

en: Items List
zh_CN: 项目列表

[ctx: @item: component is supported/available]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @item: component is not available/supported]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @title]
en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: @title]
en: Libraries
zh_CN: 程序库

[ctx: @info: version]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item: information about memory]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Manifests
zh_CN: 清单

[ctx: @item: opencv info]
en: OpenCV Configuration
zh_CN: OpenCV 配置

[ctx: @info: tri state]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: tri state]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info: tri state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: List of Supported RAW Cameras
zh_CN: 支持的 RAW 相机列表

en: Using LibRaw version %2<br/>1 model on the list | Using LibRaw version %2<br/>%1 models on the list
zh_CN[0]: 正在使用 LibRaw 版本 %2<br/>列表中有 %1 种型号

en: Using LibRaw version %2<br/>1 model on the list (found: %3) | Using LibRaw version %2<br/>%1 models on the list (found: %3)
zh_CN[0]: 正在使用 LibRaw 版本 %2<br/>列表中有 %1 种型号 (检测到：%3 种)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: List of Detected Hardware
zh_CN: 检测到的硬件列表

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 uses Solid framework version %2
    to detect and manage devices from your computer.
    Press "Refresh" to update list if you plug a removable device.
zh_CN: %1 使用 Solid 框架版本 %2
    对本机的设备进行检测和管理。
    如果您连接了可移动设备，请点击“刷新”更新列表。

[ctx: @title]
en: Hotplug Device Events
zh_CN: 热插拔设备事件

[ctx: @title]
en: Devices List
zh_CN: 设备列表

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @item: universal device ID]
en: Udi
zh_CN: UDI

[ctx: @item: device property]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: @item: parent device ID]
en: Parent Udi
zh_CN: 父 UDI

[ctx: @item: device property]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item; device constructor]
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

[ctx: @item: device name]
en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: @item: device description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @item: device status]
en: States
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @item]
en: Non-portable info
zh_CN: 非可移植信息

[ctx: @item]
en: New Device Added
zh_CN: 新设备已添加

[ctx: @info: device property]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item: device constructor]
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

[ctx: @info: device property]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: @item]
en: Device Removed
zh_CN: 设备已移除

[ctx: @item]
en: Udi
zh_CN: UDI

en: Desktop Browser
zh_CN: 桌面浏览器

en: Open Home page with default desktop Web browser
zh_CN: 使用默认桌面浏览器打开主页

en: Cannot load page %1
zh_CN: 无法加载页面 %1

[ctx: Color Model: Grayscale]
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

[ctx: Color Model: Monochrome]
en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 黑白

[ctx: Color Model: Indexed]
en: Indexed
zh_CN: 索引

[ctx: Color Model: Uncalibrated (RAW)]
en: Uncalibrated (RAW)
zh_CN: 未校准 (RAW)

[ctx: Color Model: Unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Auto Equalize
zh_CN: 自动均值化

en: Auto Normalize
zh_CN: 自动归一化

en: Brightness / Contrast / Gamma Filter
zh_CN: 亮度 / 对比度 / 伽玛值滤镜

en: Set here the gamma adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 调整图像的伽玛值。

en: Black & White / Sepia Filter
zh_CN: 黑白照片 / 乌贼墨滤镜

[ctx: generic black and white film]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

en: <b>Generic</b>:<p>Simulate a generic black and white film.</p>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>：<p>模拟一般黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Agfa 200X</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa 200X black and white film at 200 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Agfa 200X</b>：<p>模拟 200 ISO 的 Agfa 200X 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Agfa Pan 25</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa Pan black and white film at 25 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Agfa Pan 25</b>：<p>模拟 25 ISO 的 Agfa Pan 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Agfa Pan 100</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa Pan black and white film at 100 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Agfa Pan 100</b>：<p>模拟 100 ISO 的 Agfa Pan 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Agfa Pan 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa Pan black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Agfa Pan 400</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Agfa Pan 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford Delta 100</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford Delta black and white film at 100 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford Delta 100</b>：<p>模拟 100 ISO 的 Ilford Delta 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford Delta 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford Delta black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford Delta 400</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Ilford Delta 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford Delta 400 Pro 3200</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford Delta 400 Pro black and white film at 3200 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford Delta 400 Pro 3200</b>：<p>模拟 3200 ISO 的 Ilford Delta 400 Pro 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford FP4 Plus</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford FP4 Plus black and white film at 125 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford FP4 Plus</b>：<p>模拟 125 ISO 的 Ilford FP4 Plus 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford HP5 Plus</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford HP5 Plus black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford HP5 Plus</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Ilford HP5 Plus 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford PanF Plus</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford PanF Plus black and white film at 50 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford PanF Plus</b>：<p>模拟 50 ISO 的 Ilford PanF Plus 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Ilford XP2 Super</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford XP2 Super black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford XP2 Super</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Ilford XP2 Super 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Kodak Tmax 100</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak Tmax black and white film at 100 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Kodak Tmax 100</b>：<p>模拟 100 ISO 的 Kodak Tmax 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Kodak Tmax 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak Tmax black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Kodak Tmax 400</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Kodak Tmax 黑白胶片。</p>

en: <b>Kodak TriX</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak TriX black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Kodak TriX</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Kodak TriX 黑白胶片。</p>

en: Ilford SPX 200 (Infrared)
zh_CN: Ilford SPX 200 (红外)

en: <b>Ilford SPX 200</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford SPX infrared film at 200 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford SPX 200</b>：<p>模拟 200 ISO 的 Ilford SPX 红外胶片。</p>

en: Ilford SPX 400 (Infrared)
zh_CN: Ilford SPX 400 (红外)

en: <b>Ilford SPX 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford SPX infrared film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford SPX 400</b>：<p>模拟 400 ISO 的 Ilford SPX 红外胶片。</p>

en: Ilford SPX 800 (Infrared)
zh_CN: Ilford SPX 800 (红外)

en: <b>Ilford SPX 800</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford SPX infrared film at 800 ISO.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Ilford SPX 800</b>：<p>模拟 800 ISO 的 Ilford SPX 红外胶片。</p>

en: Kodak HIE (Infrared)
zh_CN: Kodak HIE (红外)

en: <b>Kodak HIE</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak HIE infrared film.</p>
zh_CN: <b>Kodak HIE</b>：<p>模拟 Kodak HIE 红外胶片。</p>

en: No Lens Filter
zh_CN: 无镜头滤镜

en: <b>No Lens Filter</b>:<p>Do not apply a lens filter when rendering the image.</p>
zh_CN: <b>无镜头滤镜</b>：<p>渲染图像时不应用镜头滤镜。</p>

en: Green Filter
zh_CN: 绿色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Green Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a green filter. This is useful for all scenic shoots, especially portraits photographed against the sky.</p>
zh_CN: <b>绿色滤镜黑白照片</b>：<p>模拟使用绿色滤镜曝光的黑白胶片。它对于各种外景拍摄都很有用，特别是以天空背景拍摄的人像。</p>

en: Orange Filter
zh_CN: 橙色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Orange Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using an orange filter. This will enhance landscapes, marine scenes and aerial photography.</p>
zh_CN: <b>橙色滤镜黑白照片</b>：<p>模拟使用橙色滤镜曝光的黑白胶片。它可以增强风景、海景和航拍画面的效果。</p>

en: Red Filter
zh_CN: 红色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Red Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a red filter. This creates dramatic sky effects, and simulates moonlight scenes in the daytime.</p>
zh_CN: <b>红色滤镜黑白照片</b>：<p>模拟使用红色滤镜曝光的黑白胶片。它可以营造极具冲击感的天空景象，也可以在白天模拟月色。</p>

en: Yellow Filter
zh_CN: 黄色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Yellow Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a yellow filter. This has the most natural tonal correction, and improves contrast. Ideal for landscapes.</p>
zh_CN: <b>黄色滤镜黑白照片</b>：<p>模拟使用黄色滤镜曝光的黑白胶片。它的色调校准效果最为自然，还能改善对比度，是风景照片的理想搭配。</p>

en: Yellow-Green Filter
zh_CN: 黄绿色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Yellow-Green Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a yellow-green filter. A yellow-green filter is highly effective for outdoor portraits because red is rendered dark while green appears lighter. Great for correcting skin tones, bringing out facial expressions in close-ups and emphasizing the feeling of liveliness. This filter is highly effective for indoor portraits under tungsten lighting.</p>
zh_CN: <b>黄绿色滤镜黑白照片</b>：<p>模拟使用黄绿色滤镜曝光的黑白胶片。它对于户外人像非常有效，因为红色区域将变暗，而绿色区域将变亮。此滤镜具有良好的肤色校准效果，在特写中能很好地衬托面部表情，演绎出拍摄对象的生命力。此滤镜对钨丝灯照明条件下的室内人像也有很好的效果。</p>

en: Blue Filter
zh_CN: 蓝色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Blue Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a blue filter. This accentuates haze and fog. Used for dye transfer and contrast effects.</p>
zh_CN: <b>蓝色滤镜黑白照片</b>：<p>模拟使用蓝色滤镜曝光的黑白胶片。它可以强调阴霾和雾气的质感，用于营造染印和反差效果。</p>

en: Strength:
zh_CN: 效果强度：

en: Here, set the strength adjustment of the lens filter.
zh_CN: 调整滤镜效果强度。

en: No Tone Filter
zh_CN: 无色调滤镜

en: <b>No Tone Filter</b>:<p>Do not apply a tone filter to the image.</p>
zh_CN: <b>无色调滤镜</b>：<p>不对图像应用色调滤镜。</p>

en: Sepia Filter
zh_CN: 乌贼墨滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Sepia Tone</b>:<p>Gives a warm highlight and mid-tone while adding a bit of coolness to the shadows - very similar to the process of bleaching a print and re-developing in a sepia toner.</p>
zh_CN: <b>乌贼墨色调的黑白照片</b>：<p>营造温暖的亮调和中间调，并为暗调加入一点冷峻 - 类似于乌贼墨色调调色的冲印效果。</p>

en: Brown Filter
zh_CN: 褐色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Brown Tone</b>:<p>This filter is more neutral than the Sepia Tone filter.</p>
zh_CN: <b>褐色色调的黑白照片</b>：<p>类似乌贼墨色调调色，但颜色更倾向中性。</p>

en: Cold Filter
zh_CN: 冷色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Cold Tone</b>:<p>Start subtly and replicate printing on a cold tone black and white paper such as a bromide enlarging paper.</p>
zh_CN: <b>冷色调的黑白照片</b>：<p>模仿在冷色调的溴化物扩印纸上冲印的效果。</p>

en: Selenium Filter
zh_CN: 硒调色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Selenium Tone</b>:<p>This effect replicates traditional selenium chemical toning done in the darkroom.</p>
zh_CN: <b>硒调色的黑白照片</b>：<p>模仿传统暗房硒调色法的色调。</p>

en: Platinum Filter
zh_CN: 铂金调色滤镜

en: <b>Black & White with Platinum Tone</b>:<p>This effect replicates traditional platinum chemical toning done in the darkroom.</p>
zh_CN: <b>铂金调色的黑白照片</b>：<p>模仿传统暗房铂金调色法的色调。</p>

en: <b>Black & White with greenish tint</b>:<p>This effect is also known as Verdante.</p>
zh_CN: <b>绿色调的黑白照片</b>：<p>此效果也叫做绿白色调。</p>

en: Lens Filters
zh_CN: 镜头滤镜

en: Tone
zh_CN: 色调

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 亮度 (HSY' 光度)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Black & White Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的黑白照片设置文件

en: "%1" is not a Black & White settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个黑白照片设置文本文件。

en: Cannot load settings from the Black & White text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载黑白照片设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Black & White Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的黑白照片设置文件

en: Cannot save settings to the Black & White text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存黑白照片设置文本文件。

en: Infrared Filter
zh_CN: 红外滤镜

en: Channel Mixer Tool
zh_CN: 色彩通道混合工具

[ctx: @label]
en: Output Channel:
zh_CN: 输出通道：

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Red (%):
zh_CN: 红 (%)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the red color gain, as a percentage, for the current channel.
zh_CN: 设置当前通道的红色增益百分比。

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Green (%):
zh_CN: 绿 (%)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the green color gain, as a percentage, for the current channel.
zh_CN: 设置当前通道的绿色增益百分比。

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Blue (%):
zh_CN: 蓝 (%)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the blue color gain, as a percentage, for the current channel.
zh_CN: 设置当前通道的蓝色增益百分比。

[ctx: @option]
en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: Reset color channels' gains settings from the currently selected channel.
zh_CN: 重置当前所选通道的颜色通道增益设置。

[ctx: @option]
en: Preserve luminosity
zh_CN: 保持亮度 (HSY' 光度)

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option is you want preserve the image luminosity.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在调整色调时将维持图像的亮度 (HSY' 光度)。

[ctx: @option: color]
en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色模式

[ctx: @info: help]
en: Use "Monochrome" mode to convert color picture to Black and White:
    The "red channel" modifies the contrast of photograph.
    The "green channel" enhances or reduces the details level of photograph.
    The "blue channel" affects the noise of photograph.
    Note: in this mode, the histogram will display only luminosity values.
zh_CN: 使用“单色”模式将彩色图像转换为黑白：
    “红通道”调整照片对比度。
    “绿通道”增强或降低照片的细节水平。
    “蓝通道”影响照片的噪点。
    提示：在此模式下，直方图将只显示亮度数值。

[ctx: @info: progress]
en: Total: %1 (%)
zh_CN: 总计：%1 (%)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Gimp Gains Mixer File to Load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的 GIMP 增益颜色混合文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load settings from the Gains Mixer text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载 GIMP 增益颜色混合设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Gimp Gains Mixer File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 GIMP 通道增益混合文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save settings to the Gains Mixer text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存 GIMP 增益颜色混合设置文本文件。

en: Tonality Filter
zh_CN: 色调滤镜

en: Color Balance Tool
zh_CN: 色彩平衡调整工具

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the cyan/red color adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的青/红色彩平衡。

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the magenta/green color adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的品红/绿色彩平衡。

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the yellow/blue color adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的黄/蓝色彩平衡。

en: Curve free mode
zh_CN: 自由曲线模式

en: With this button, you can draw your curve free-hand with the mouse.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，您可以用鼠标随意绘制曲线。

en: Curve smooth mode
zh_CN: 平滑曲线模式

en: With this button, the curve type is constrained to be a smooth line with tension.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，曲线将被限制为一条紧绷的平滑线。

en: With this button, you can pick the color from original image used to set <b>Shadow Tone</b> smooth curves point on Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色，它将被用于设置红、绿、蓝和亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道的平滑曲线点的<b>暗调</b>输入色阶。

en: With this button, you can pick the color from original image used to set <b>Middle Tone</b> smooth curves point on Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色，它将被用于设置红、绿、蓝和亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道的平滑曲线点的<b>中间调</b>输入色阶。

en: With this button, you can pick the color from original image used to set <b>Highlight Tone</b> smooth curves point on Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，然后在原始图像中拾取颜色，它将被用于设置红、绿、蓝和亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道的平滑曲线点的<b>亮调</b>输入色阶。

en: Resets channel/channels curves' values.
zh_CN: 重置通道/通道曲线数值

en: If you press this button, custom menu will appear: First option will reset current channel. Second option will reset all channels.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将显示一个菜单：第一个菜单项将重置当前通道。第二个菜单项将重置所有通道。

en: Reset &Channel
zh_CN: 重置通道 (&C)

en: Reset &All
zh_CN: 重置所有 (&A)

en: Adjust Curves
zh_CN: 曲线调整

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Gimp Curves File to Load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的 GIMP 曲线文件

en: Cannot load from the Gimp curves text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载 GIMP 曲线文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Gimp Curves File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 GIMP 曲线文件

en: Cannot save to the Gimp curves text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存 GIMP 曲线文本文件。

en: Loading image...
zh_CN: 正在加载图像...

en: Histogram calculation...
zh_CN: 直方图计算...

en: Histogram
    calculation
    failed.
zh_CN: 直方图
    计算
    失败。

en: Border Tool
zh_CN: 边框工具

[ctx: solid border type]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 纯色

[ctx: beveled border type]
en: Beveled
zh_CN: 斜边

en: Decorative Pine
zh_CN: 松木

en: Decorative Wood
zh_CN: 木板

en: Decorative Paper
zh_CN: 皱纸

en: Decorative Parquet
zh_CN: 镶木

en: Decorative Ice
zh_CN: 冰面

en: Decorative Leaf
zh_CN: 叶纹

en: Decorative Marble
zh_CN: 大理石

en: Decorative Rain
zh_CN: 雨丝

en: Decorative Craters
zh_CN: 环形山

en: Decorative Dried
zh_CN: 干裂

en: Decorative Pink
zh_CN: 粉石

en: Decorative Stone
zh_CN: 青石块

en: Decorative Chalk
zh_CN: 白垩

en: Decorative Granite
zh_CN: 花岗岩

en: Decorative Rock
zh_CN: 碎石

en: Decorative Wall
zh_CN: 砖墙

en: Select the border type to add around the image here.
zh_CN: 选择要添加的图像边框类型。

en: Preserve Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Enable this option if you want to preserve the aspect ratio of image. If enabled, the border width will be a percentage of the image size, else the border width will be in pixels.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，边框宽度将按照图像宽度和高度的百分比进行设置。不勾选时，边框宽度将设置为单一像素数值。

en: Set here the border width as a percentage of the image size.
zh_CN: 设置边框宽度占图像宽度和高度的百分比。

en: Width (pixels):
zh_CN: 宽度 (像素)：

en: Set here the border width in pixels to add around the image.
zh_CN: 设置图像边框的单一宽度数值。

[ctx: first color for border effect]
en: First:
zh_CN: 首要颜色：

[ctx: second color for border effect]
en: Second:
zh_CN: 次要颜色：

en: Set here the foreground color of the border.
zh_CN: 设置边框的前景色。

en: Set here the Background color of the border.
zh_CN: 设置边框的背景色。

en: Set here the color of the main border.
zh_CN: 设置主边框的颜色。

en: Set here the color of the line.
zh_CN: 设置线条颜色。

en: Set here the color of the upper left area.
zh_CN: 设置左上区域的颜色。

en: Set here the color of the lower right area.
zh_CN: 设置右下区域的颜色。

en: Set here the color of the first line.
zh_CN: 设置第一条线的颜色。

en: Set here the color of the second line.
zh_CN: 设置第二条线的颜色。

en: Texture Filter
zh_CN: 纹理滤镜

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Paper 2
zh_CN: 纸张 2

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Fabric
zh_CN: 棉布

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Burlap
zh_CN: 粗麻布

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Bricks
zh_CN: 砖墙

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Bricks 2
zh_CN: 砖墙 2

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Marble
zh_CN: 大理石

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Marble 2
zh_CN: 大理石 2

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Blue Jean
zh_CN: 牛仔布

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Cell Wood
zh_CN: 木质细胞

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Metal Wire
zh_CN: 铁丝网

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代纹理

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Wall
zh_CN: 灰墙

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Moss
zh_CN: 苔藓

[ctx: @item: texture type]
en: Stone
zh_CN: 碎石

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the texture type to apply to image.
zh_CN: 选择要应用到图像的纹理类型。

[ctx: @label]
en: Relief:
zh_CN: 浮雕效果：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the relief gain used to merge texture and image.
zh_CN: 设置合并纹理到图像时的浮雕效果。

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

en: Rotate 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 (180 度)

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Convert to 8 Bit
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 8 位

en: Convert to 16 Bit
zh_CN: 色彩位深转 16 位

[ctx: Rotate image]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: Flip image]
en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

[ctx: Crop image]
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: Resize image]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整尺寸

[ctx: Convert image bit depth]
en: Convert Depth
zh_CN: 转换色彩深度

en: Unknown filter
zh_CN: 未知滤镜

en: Color Negative Inverter
zh_CN: 彩色负片反相工具

en: Built-in transformation not supported
zh_CN: 内建变形功能不支持

en: Filter identifier or version is not supported
zh_CN: 滤镜标识符或版本不支持

en: Blur Filter
zh_CN: 模糊滤镜

en: Blur FX Filter
zh_CN: 模糊特效滤镜

en: Charcoal Effect
zh_CN: 炭笔画特效

en: Color FX Filter
zh_CN: 色彩特效滤镜

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Solarize
zh_CN: 过度曝光

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Vivid
zh_CN: 鲜艳色彩

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Neon
zh_CN: 霓虹灯

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Find Edges
zh_CN: 边缘检测/查找边缘

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Lut3D
zh_CN: 3D LUT 表调色

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the effect type to apply to the image here.
    "Solarize": simulates solarization of photograph.
    "Vivid": simulates the Velvia(tm) slide film colors.
    "Neon": coloring the edges in a photograph to
    reproduce a fluorescent light effect.
    "Find Edges": detects the edges in a photograph
    and their strength.
    "Lut3D": coloring images with Lut3D filters
zh_CN: 选择要应用到图像的特效类型。
    “过度曝光”：模拟过度曝光后造成的负感现象。
    “鲜艳色彩”：模拟富士 Velvia 反转片的鲜艳色彩。
    “霓虹灯”：查找边缘并着色，营造霓虹灯效果。
    “边缘检测/查找边缘”：检测照片中的边缘和粗细深浅，并在处理结果中进行强调。
    “3D LUT 表调色”：通过各种 3D LUT 表预设对图像进行调色。

[ctx: @label: level of the effect]
en: Level:
zh_CN: 效果级别：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the level of the effect.
zh_CN: 设置特效级别。

[ctx: @label]
en: Iteration:
zh_CN: 迭代次数：

[ctx: @info]
en: This value controls the number of iterations to use with the Neon and Find Edges effects.
zh_CN: 此数值用于控制霓虹灯和边缘检测/查找边缘特效的迭代次数。

[ctx: @label]
en: Intensity:
zh_CN: 效果强度：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the intensity of the filter.
zh_CN: 设置的滤镜的效果强度。

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Bleach
zh_CN: 照片漂白

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Blue Crush
zh_CN: 蓝色激情

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: BW Contrast
zh_CN: 黑白反差

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Instant
zh_CN: 拍立得

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原始图像

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Punch
zh_CN: 视觉冲击

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Summer
zh_CN: 夏日

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Vintage
zh_CN: 老照片

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Washout
zh_CN: 褪色黑白照片

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Washout Color
zh_CN: 褪色彩色照片

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: X Process
zh_CN: 交叉冲印

en: Distortion Effect
zh_CN: 畸变特效

en: Emboss Effect
zh_CN: 浮雕特效

en: Film Grain Effect
zh_CN: 胶片颗粒特效

en: Grain Size:
zh_CN: 颗粒大小：

en: Set here the graininess size of film.
zh_CN: 设置胶片颗粒的大小。

en: Photographic Distribution
zh_CN: 光子统计分布

en: Set on this option to render grain using a photon statistic distribution. This require more computation and can take a while.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，胶片颗粒将按照光子统计分布方式进行绘制。此方式需要额外的运算，需要较长处理时间。

en: Intensity:
zh_CN: 效果强度：

en: Set here the film ISO-sensitivity to use for simulating the film graininess.
zh_CN: 设置模拟胶片颗粒特效强度，相当于设置胶片的 ISO 感光度高低。

en: Shadows:
zh_CN: 暗调：

en: Set how much the filter affects highlights.
zh_CN: 设置滤镜影响亮调的程度。

en: Midtones:
zh_CN: 中间调：

en: Set how much the filter affects midtones.
zh_CN: 设置滤镜影响中间调的程度。

en: Highlights:
zh_CN: 亮调：

en: Set how much the filter affects shadows.
zh_CN: 设置滤镜影响暗调的程度。

en: Set here the film sensitivity to use for simulating the CCD blue noise.
zh_CN: 设置用于模拟 CCD 蓝色噪点的感光度。

en: Set here the film sensitivity to use for simulating the CCD red noise.
zh_CN: 设置用于模拟 CCD 红色噪点的感光度。

en: Common Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Luminance Noise
zh_CN: 亮度噪点

en: Chrominance Blue Noise
zh_CN: 蓝色品噪点

en: Chrominance Red Noise
zh_CN: 红色品噪点

en: Invert Effect
zh_CN: 反相特效

en: Oil Painter Effect
zh_CN: 油画特效

en: Rain Drops Effect
zh_CN: 水滴特效

en: Greycstoration Filter
zh_CN: Greycstoration 滤镜

[ctx: @title: general settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规​​​​​

en: Detail preservation:
zh_CN: 细节保护：

en: Preservation of details to set the sharpening level of the small features in the target image. Higher values leave details sharp.
zh_CN: 设置针对微小细节的锐化级别以对它们进行保护。数值越高，细节越锐利。

en: Anisotropy:
zh_CN: 各向异性：

en: Anisotropic (directional) modifier of the details. Keep it small for Gaussian noise.
zh_CN: 细节保护的各向异性处理参数。对于高斯噪声请保持较低数值。

en: Smoothing:
zh_CN: 平滑程度：

en: Total smoothing power: if the Detail Factor sets the relative smoothing and the Anisotropy Factor the direction, the Smoothing Factor sets the overall effect.
zh_CN: 整体平滑程度：细节保护决定相对平滑程度，各项异性决定平滑方向，平滑程度决定整体平滑效果强弱。

en: Regularity:
zh_CN: 均匀程度：

en: This value controls the evenness of smoothing to the image. Do not use a high value here, or the target image will be completely blurred.
zh_CN: 此数值控制图像平滑的均匀程度。请不要使用较高数值，否则处理结果将会一片模糊。

en: Iterations:
zh_CN: 迭代次数：

en: Sets the number of times the filter is applied to the image.
zh_CN: 设置对图像应用所设滤镜的次数。

en: Noise:
zh_CN: 噪点：

en: Sets the noise scale.
zh_CN: 设置噪点范围。

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Angular step:
zh_CN: 角度步长：

en: Set here the angular integration step (in degrees) analogous to anisotropy.
zh_CN: 设置角度积分步长，单位为度，类似于各项异性。

en: Integral step:
zh_CN: 积分步长：

en: Set here the spatial integral step.
zh_CN: 设置空间积分步长。

en: Gaussian:
zh_CN: 高斯精度：

en: Set here the precision of the Gaussian function.
zh_CN: 设置高斯函数的精度。

en: Tile size:
zh_CN: 图块大小：

en: Sets the tile size.
zh_CN: 设置处理时分割的图块大小。

en: Tile border:
zh_CN: 图块边框：

en: Sets the size of each tile border.
zh_CN: 设置每个图块边框的大小。

en: Interpolation:
zh_CN: 插值方式：

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Nearest Neighbor
zh_CN: 最近邻

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Runge-Kutta
zh_CN: 龙格-库塔算法

en: Select the right interpolation method for the desired image quality.
zh_CN: 选择合适的图像插值方式。

en: Fast approximation
zh_CN: 快速近似算法

en: Enable fast approximation when rendering images.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将在渲染图像时使用快速近似算法。

[ctx: This is a column which will contain the amount of HotPixels found in the black frame file]
en: Hot Pixels
zh_CN: 热像素

en: Remove Black Frame
zh_CN: 移除黑帧

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Loading Frame
zh_CN: 正在加载黑帧

en: Black Frame
zh_CN: 黑帧

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

[ctx: @info: creation date]
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Hot Pixels:
zh_CN: 热像素：

en: Hot Pixels Tool
zh_CN: 热像素修复工具

[ctx: average filter mode]
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: linear filter mode]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: quadratic filter mode]
en: Quadratic
zh_CN: 平方

[ctx: cubic filter mode]
en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方

en: Black Frame...
zh_CN: 黑帧...

en: <p>Use this button to add a new black frame file which will be used by the hot pixels removal filter.</p><p>The Black Frame subtraction method is the most accurate "Hot Pixels" and "Stuck Pixels" removal. First you have to create a "Black Frame" as a reference. This is easy to do. When you finish taking your long exposure shots, put a lens cap on the camera and take one "dark" image with the same exposure time as the images before. This image will be all dark, but with close examination you will see that it has the Hot and Stuck Pixels (colored dots). These are positioned at the same places as on your previous shots. This tool will parse black frame, detect hot pixels, and create a list of positions where image must be corrected to eliminate wrong colors in these pixels.</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击此按钮以加载一张用于热像素移除滤镜的黑帧。</p><p>黑帧减法是最为准确的“热像素”和“死像素”移除方式。您首先要制作一张参考用的“黑帧”。制作方式很简单：在拍摄一张超长曝光照片后合上镜头盖，然后以同样的曝光时间拍摄一张黑暗的照片。拍摄到的图像乍一看是纯黑的，但仔细观察即可发现一些色点，它们便是热像素和死像素了。这些像素在合上镜头盖前后拍摄的两张照片中的位置是一样的。热像素修复工具将对这张黑帧进行解析，检测出所有黑像素，然后建立图像需要修复的像素列表，以便对这些像素的错误颜色进行处理。</p>

en: Select Black Frame Image
zh_CN: 选择黑帧图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Black Frame Parser
zh_CN: 黑帧解析器

en: This black frame image is already present in the list of parsed items.
zh_CN: 此黑帧图像已经位于已解析项目列表中。

en: Hue / Saturation / Lightness Filter
zh_CN: 色相 / 饱和度 / 亮度滤镜

en: Select the hue and saturation adjustments of the image.
zh_CN: 调整图像的色相和饱和度。

en: You can see here a color preview of the hue and saturation adjustments.
zh_CN: 此处显示了图像的色相和饱和度调整的预览效果。

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色相：

en: Set here the hue adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的色相。

en: Set here the saturation adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的饱和度。

en: Vibrance:
zh_CN: 鲜艳度：

en: Set here the vibrance adjustment of the image.Vibrance performs selective saturation on less saturated colors and avoiding skin tones.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的鲜艳度。鲜艳度会对颜色的饱和度进行选择性的调整，它会避开对肤色色调的影响。

en: Lightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Set here the lightness adjustment of the image.
zh_CN: 在此调整图像的亮度。

en: Convert to:
zh_CN: 转换为：

en: Select the profile of the color space to convert to.
zh_CN: 选择要转换到的色彩空间特性文件。

en: Input color profile "%1" not available
zh_CN: 输入色彩特性文件“%1”不可用

en: Output color profile "%1" not available
zh_CN: 输出色彩特性文件“%1”不可用

en: Local Contrast Filter
zh_CN: 局部对比度滤镜

en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数：

[ctx: @item: function type]
en: Power
zh_CN: 指数

[ctx: @item: function type]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: <b>Function</b>: This function combines the original RGB channels with the desaturated blurred image. This function is used in each of the tonemapping stages. It can be linear or power. Basically, this function increases the values where both the original and blurred image's value are low and do the opposite on high values.
zh_CN: <b>函数</b>：用于对原始 RGB 色彩通道和去色模糊图像进行合并的函数。此函数将被用于色调映射的每个阶段。它可以是线性的或者是指数的。此函数用于控制在原始图像和模糊图像的某个位置同时较亮时降低合并亮度，两者同时较暗时提高合并亮度。

en: Stretch contrast
zh_CN: 拉伸对比度

en: <b>Stretch contrast</b>: This stretches the contrast of the original image. It is applied before the tonemapping process.
zh_CN: <b>拉伸对比度</b>：此选项用于拉伸原始图像的对比度，它将在进行色调映射之前被应用到图像。

en: Highlights saturation:
zh_CN: 亮调饱和度：

en: <b>Highlights saturation</b>: Usually the (perceived) saturation is increased. The user can choose to lower the saturation on original highlight and shadows from the image with these parameters.
zh_CN: <b>亮调饱和度</b>：由于色彩调整通常会提高感知到的饱和度。用户可以使用这些参数降低原始图像的亮调和暗调的饱和度。

en: Shadow saturation:
zh_CN: 暗调饱和度：

en: <b>Shadow saturation</b>: Usually the (perceived) saturation is increased. The user can choose to lower the saturation on original highlight and shadows from the image with these parameters.
zh_CN: <b>暗调饱和度</b>：由于色彩调整通常会提高感知到的饱和度。用户可以使用这些参数降低原始图像的亮调和暗调的饱和度。

en: Power:
zh_CN: 强度：

en: <b>Power</b>: How strong the effect is applied.
zh_CN: <b>强度</b>：色彩调整的效果强度。

en: Blur:
zh_CN: 模糊：

en: <b>Blur</b>: How strong the image is blurred before combining with the original image and with the tonemapping function.
zh_CN: <b>模糊</b>：模糊图像的模糊程度。模糊后的图像将通过色调映射函数与原始图像进行合并。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Stage 1
zh_CN: 阶段 1

en: Stage 2
zh_CN: 阶段 2

en: Stage 3
zh_CN: 阶段 3

en: Stage 4
zh_CN: 阶段 4

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Local Contrast Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的局部对比度设置文件

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Local Contrast settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个照片局部对比度设置文本文件。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Local Contrast text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载照片局部对比度设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Local Contrast Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的照片局部对比度设置文件

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Local Contrast text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存照片局部对比度设置文本文件。

en: Anti-Vignetting Tool
zh_CN: 暗角调整工具

en: Add vignetting
zh_CN: 添加暗角

en: This option adds vignetting to the image instead of removing it. Use it for creative effects.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以向图像添加暗角，而不是移除它。用于营造所需视觉氛围。

en: You can see here a thumbnail preview of the anti-vignetting mask applied to the image.
zh_CN: 此处显示了暗角调整蒙版应用到图像后的预览效果。

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: This value controls the degree of intensity of the filter at its point of maximum density.
zh_CN: 次数值控制滤镜在最大密度时的效果强度。

en: Feather:
zh_CN: 羽化：

en: This value is used as the exponent controlling the fall-off in density from the inner circle of the filter to the outer circle.
zh_CN: 此数值为滤镜密度从内圆到外圆的衰减指数。

en: Inner Radius:
zh_CN: 内圆半径：

en: This value is the radius of the inner circle of the filter. In the inner circle the image is preserved. It is expressed as a multiple of the outer radius of the filter.
zh_CN: 此数值为滤镜内圆的半径。内圆以内范围的图像将被保护。其数值表示为外圆的倍数。

en: Outer Radius:
zh_CN: 外圆半径：

en: This value is the radius of the outer circle of the filter. Outside the outer circle the effect of the filter is at its maximum. It is expressed as a multiple of the diagonal of the image.
zh_CN: 此数值为滤镜外圆的半径。外圆以外范围的图像将应用最大滤镜效果。其数值表示为图像对角线的倍数。

en: X offset:
zh_CN: X 偏移：

en: X offset
zh_CN: X 偏移

en: Y offset:
zh_CN: Y 偏移：

en: Y offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移

en: Lens Distortion Tool
zh_CN: 镜头畸变工具

en: Use Metadata
zh_CN: 使用元数据

[ctx: camera make]
en: Make:
zh_CN: 制造商：

en: This is the camera maker description string found in image meta-data. This one is used to query and find relevant camera device information from Lensfun database.
zh_CN: 这是从图像元数据中获取的相机制造商描述字符串。它用于在 Lensfun 的数据库中查找匹配的相机设备信息。

[ctx: camera model]
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: This is the camera model description string found in image meta-data. This one is used to query and found relevant camera device information from Lensfun database.
zh_CN: 这是从图像元数据中获取的相机型号描述字符串。它用于在 Lensfun 的数据库中查找匹配的相机设备信息。

en: This is the lens description string found in image meta-data. This one is used to query and found relevant lens information from Lensfun database.
zh_CN: 这是从图像元数据中获取的镜头描述字符串。它用于在 Lensfun 的数据库中查找匹配的镜头信息。

en: Set this option to try to guess the right camera/lens settings from the image metadata (as Exif or XMP).
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，digiKam 将尝试从图像的 EXIF 或 XMP 元数据中猜测适用的相机/镜头设置。

en: Focal Length (mm):
zh_CN: 焦距 (毫米)：

en: Aperture:
zh_CN: 光圈：

en: Subject Distance (m):
zh_CN: 主体距离 (米)：

en: (no metadata available)
zh_CN: (无可用元数据)

en: (no match found)
zh_CN: (未找到匹配的设备)

en: (partial match found)
zh_CN: (已找到部分匹配的设备)

en: (exact match found)
zh_CN: (已找到完全匹配的设备)

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Auto-Correction Tool
zh_CN: 镜头畸变校正工具

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Camera: %1-%2
zh_CN: 相机：%1-%2

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Lens: %1
zh_CN: 镜头：%1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Subject Distance: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 主体距离：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Aperture: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 光圈：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Focal Length: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 焦距：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Crop Factor: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 焦距转换率：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info: correction status]
en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: CCA Correction: %1
zh_CN: 色差校正：%1

[ctx: @info: correction status]
en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: VIG Correction: %1
zh_CN: 暗角校正：%1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: DST Correction: %1
zh_CN: 畸变校正：%1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: GEO Correction: %1
zh_CN: 几何校正：%1

en: Lens Corrections to Apply:
zh_CN: 需要应用的镜头校正：

en: Chromatic Aberration
zh_CN: 色差

en: Chromatic aberration is easily recognized as color fringes towards the image corners. CA is due to a varying lens focus for different colors.
zh_CN: 色差现象通常表现为图像色块边缘的颜色条纹或镶边。这是因为不同颜色的光在同一镜头中的折射率/焦距不同造成的。

en: Vignetting
zh_CN: 暗角

en: Vignetting refers to an image darkening, mostly in the corners. Optical and natural vignetting can be canceled out with this option, whereas mechanical vignetting will not be cured.
zh_CN: 暗角指图像边角位置的暗影。由于光学和自然原因导致的暗角可以通过此选项进行修复，但机械原因导致的暗角则无法修复。

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 畸变

en: Distortion refers to an image deformation, which is most pronounced towards the corners. These Seidel aberrations are known as pincushion and barrel distortions.
zh_CN: 畸变是指图像的扭曲，通常在边角尤为明显。通常表现为枕形畸变 (内凹) 和桶形畸变 (外凸)。

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: Four geometries are handled here: Rectilinear (99 percent of all lenses), Fisheye, Cylindrical, Equirectangular.
zh_CN: 几何校正包括 4 种：矩形 (绝大多数的镜头)、鱼眼形、圆柱形、等距圆柱形。

en: <b>Note: lens correction options depend of filters available in LensFun library. See <a href='http://lensfun.sourceforge.net'>LensFun project web site</a> for more information.</b>
zh_CN: <b>提示：镜头校正功能的选项取决于 LensFun 程序库的可用滤镜。详情请访问 <a href='http://lensfun.sourceforge.net'>LensFun 项目网站</a>。</b>

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 通道：

en: <p>Select the histogram scale.</p><p>If the image's maximal counts are small, you can use the <b>linear</b> scale.</p><p><b>Logarithmic</b> scale can be used when the maximal counts are big; if it is used, all values (small and large) will be visible on the graph.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择直方图的缩放形式。</p><p>如果颜色数值为最大值的颜色占图像整体面积不多，可以使用<b>线性</b>缩放。</p><p>如果颜色数值为最大值的颜色占图像整体面积较多，可以使用<b>对数</b>缩放。使用对数缩放时，所有颜色数值无论占比多少都将被均等地反映在图表中。</p>

[ctx: linear histogram scaling mode]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: logarithmic histogram scaling mode]
en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Here you can see the target preview image histogram drawing of the selected image channel. This one is re-computed at any settings changes.
zh_CN: 此处显示了当前所选图像通道的目标预览直方图。此直方图在图像设置发生更改时会重新生成。

en: <p>Select the histogram channel to display:</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择要显示的直方图通道：</p>

[ctx: The luminosity channel]
en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: <b>Luminosity</b>: display the image's luminosity values.
zh_CN: <b>亮度</b>：显示图像的亮度 (HSY' 光度) 数值。

[ctx: The red channel]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: <b>Red</b>: display the red image-channel values.
zh_CN: <b>红</b>：显示图像的红通道数值。

[ctx: The green channel]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: <b>Green</b>: display the green image-channel values.
zh_CN: <b>绿</b>：显示图像的绿通道数值。

[ctx: The blue channel]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: <b>Blue</b>: display the blue image-channel values.
zh_CN: <b>蓝</b>：显示图像的蓝通道数值。

[ctx: The colors channel]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 全彩

en: <b>Colors</b>: Display all color channel values at the same time.
zh_CN: <b>全彩</b>：同时显示图像的所有色彩通道数值。

[ctx: The alpha channel]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: <b>Alpha</b>: display the alpha image-channel values. This channel corresponds to the transparency value and is supported by some image formats, such as PNG or TIF.
zh_CN: <b>透明度</b>：显示图像的透明度 (Alpha) 通道数值。此数值对应 PNG、TIFF 等格式的透明度。

[ctx: @info: guide position on histogram]
en: x:%1
zh_CN: x：%1

[ctx: @info: histogram]
en: Loading image...
zh_CN: 正在加载图像...

[ctx: @info: histogram]
en: Histogram calculation...
zh_CN: 直方图计算...

[ctx: @info: histogram]
en: Histogram
    calculation
    failed.
zh_CN: 直方图
    计算
    失败。

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Mean:
zh_CN: 平均值：

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Pixels:
zh_CN: 像素：

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Std dev.:
zh_CN: 标准偏差：

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Count:
zh_CN: 数量：

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Median:
zh_CN: 中位数：

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Percent:
zh_CN: 百分比：

en: Levels Adjust Tool
zh_CN: 色阶调整工具

en: Noise Reduction Filter
zh_CN: 降噪滤镜

en: <b>Threshold</b>: Adjusts the threshold for denoising of the image in a range from 0.0 (none) to 10.0. The threshold is the value below which everything is considered noise.
zh_CN: <b>阈值</b>：调整图像的降噪处理阈值，范围为 0.0 (无处理) 到 10.0。在阈值以下的所有图像内容都将被视作噪点。

en: <b>Softness</b>: This adjusts the softness of the thresholding (soft as opposed to hard thresholding). The higher the softness the more noise remains in the image.
zh_CN: <b>柔和度</b>：调整阈值效果的柔和度。柔和度越高，图像残留的噪点越多。

en: Estimate Noise
zh_CN: 自动降噪设置

en: Compute automatically all noise reduction settings by a parse of noise contained in image.
zh_CN: 解析图像的噪点情况并自动设置所有降噪选项。

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Softness:
zh_CN: 柔和度：

en: Luminance
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Chrominance Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色品

en: Chrominance Red
zh_CN: 红色品

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Noise Reduction Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的照片降噪设置文件

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Noise Reduction settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个照片降噪设置文本文件。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Noise Reduction text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载照片降噪设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Noise Reduction Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的照片降噪设置文件

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Noise Reduction text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存照片降噪设置文本文件。

en: Raw Conversion
zh_CN: RAW 转换

en: RedEye Correction Filter
zh_CN: 红眼消除滤镜

en: Red Level:
zh_CN: 红色水平：

en: Set here the reducing level of red to the average of blue and green.
zh_CN: 在此设置相对于蓝色和绿色平均水平的红色减少水平。

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

en: Simple sharp
zh_CN: 简单锐化

en: Unsharp mask
zh_CN: USM 锐化

en: Select the sharpening method to apply to the image.
zh_CN: 选择要对图像应用的锐化方式。

en: A sharpness of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the sharpen matrix radius that determines how much to sharpen the image.
zh_CN: 锐化程度为 0 时不起效果。锐化程度为 1 及以上时该数值用于控制锐化算法的矩阵半径，数值越大，锐化效果越强烈。

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Radius value is the Gaussian blur matrix radius value used to determines how much to blur the image.
zh_CN: 半径数值数值用于控制高斯模糊的矩阵半径，数值越大，模糊效果越强烈。

en: The value of the difference between the original and the blur image that is added back into the original.
zh_CN: 被重新添加回原始图像的亮度数值，它是原始图像与模糊图像的亮度 (HSY' 光度) 的差值。

en: The threshold, as a fraction of the maximum luminosity value, needed to apply the difference amount.
zh_CN: 阈值是最大亮度 (HSY' 光度) 的百分数，它是需要应用的原始图像与模糊图像的亮度差值。

en: Suppress color noise.
zh_CN: 减少杂色

en: An option to apply filter on luminosity channel only used to suppress chroma noise amplification.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将在亮度 (HSY' 光度) 通道应用一个滤镜，用于抑制色品噪点在处理中被放大。

en: Circular sharpness:
zh_CN: 循环卷积锐化程度：

en: This is the radius of the circular convolution. It is the most important parameter for using this tool. For most images the default value of 1.0 should give good results. Select a higher value when your image is very blurred.
zh_CN: 设置循环卷积算法的半径，这也是此模式最重要的参数。默认值 1.0 可以较好地处理绝大多数图像。如果图像非常模糊，请选择一个更大的数值。

en: Correlation:
zh_CN: 相关度：

en: Increasing the correlation may help to reduce artifacts. The correlation can range from 0-1. Useful values are 0.5 and values close to 1, e.g. 0.95 and 0.99. Using a high value for the correlation will reduce the sharpening effect of the tool.
zh_CN: 提高相关度可以降低处理的杂色。相关度的范围为 0-1。比较常用的数值为 0.5 或接近 1 的数值，例如 0.95 或 0.99 等。相关度数值较高时，锐化效果将下降。

en: Noise filter:
zh_CN: 噪音过滤：

en: Increasing the noise filter parameter may help to reduce artifacts. The noise filter can range from 0-1 but values higher than 0.1 are rarely helpful. When the noise filter value is too low, e.g. 0.0 the image quality will be very poor. A useful value is 0.01. Using a high value for the noise filter will reduce the sharpening effect of the tool.
zh_CN: 提高噪音过滤参数可以减轻杂色。噪音过滤范围为 0-1，但高于 0.1 的值作用不大。如果噪音过滤数值太低，如 0.0，生成的画质将会非常差。常用数值为 0.01，噪音过滤数值较高时，锐化效果将下降。

en: Gaussian sharpness:
zh_CN: 高斯锐化程度：

en: This is the sharpness for the Gaussian convolution. Use this parameter when your blurring is of a Gaussian type. In most cases you should set this parameter to 0, because it causes nasty artifacts. When you use non-zero values, you will probably also have to increase the correlation and/or noise filter parameters.
zh_CN: 设置高斯卷积算法的锐化程度。如果图像的模糊是高斯模糊类型的，可使用此参数处理。在绝大多数情况下应将此参数设为 0，否则会造成难看的杂色。如果您将它设为非 0 的数值，最好同时提高相关度和噪点过滤参数。

en: Matrix size:
zh_CN: 矩阵大小：

en: This parameter determines the size of the transformation matrix. Increasing the matrix width may give better results, especially when you have chosen large values for circular or Gaussian sharpness.
zh_CN: 设置变形矩阵的大小。提高变形矩阵宽度将产生更好的效果，特别是当您选择了较高的循环卷积和高斯卷积程度时。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Refocus Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的照片重新对焦设置文件

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Refocus settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个照片重新对焦设置文本文件。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Refocus text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载照片重新对焦设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Photograph Refocus Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的照片重新对焦设置文件

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Refocus text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存照片重新对焦设置文本文件。

en: Unsharp Mask Tool
zh_CN: USM 锐化

en: Content-Aware Filter
zh_CN: 内容感知滤镜

en: Main angle:
zh_CN: 主旋转角：

en: An angle in degrees by which to rotate the image. A positive angle rotates the image clockwise; a negative angle rotates it counter-clockwise.
zh_CN: 旋转图像的角度。数值为正时顺时针旋转图像；数值为负时逆时针旋转图像。

en: Fine angle:
zh_CN: 微调旋转角：

en: This value in degrees will be added to main angle value to set fine target angle.
zh_CN: 此角度将被附加到主角度值中，用于进行旋转角度的微调。

en: Enable this option to apply the anti-aliasing filter to the rotated image. In order to smooth the target image, it will be blurred a little.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在旋转图像时将应用抗锯齿滤镜，代价是图像将被略微模糊。

en: Auto-crop:
zh_CN: 自动裁剪：

[ctx: no autocrop]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Widest Area
zh_CN: 最宽区域

en: Largest Area
zh_CN: 最大区域

en: Select the method to process image auto-cropping to remove black frames around a rotated image here.
zh_CN: 选择用于自动去除已旋转图像四边的三角黑框的裁剪方式。

en: White Balance Tool
zh_CN: 白平衡工具

[ctx: @title: WB]
en: Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Adjustment:
zh_CN: 调整：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the white balance color temperature in Kelvin.
zh_CN: 在此设定白平衡的色温，单位为开尔文 (K)。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Candle
zh_CN: 烛光

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: 40W Lamp
zh_CN: 40W 白炽灯

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: 100W Lamp
zh_CN: 100W 白炽灯

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: 200W Lamp
zh_CN: 200W 白炽灯

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Studio Lamp
zh_CN: 摄影棚补光灯

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Moonlight
zh_CN: 月光

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性光

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Daylight D50
zh_CN: 日光 D50

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Photo Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 日光

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Xenon Lamp
zh_CN: 氙灯

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: Daylight D65
zh_CN: 日光 D65

[ctx: @item: WB temperature preset]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Select the white balance color temperature preset to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的白平衡色温预设。

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: candle light
zh_CN: 烛光

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: 40 Watt incandescent lamp
zh_CN: 40 瓦白炽灯

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: 100 Watt incandescent lamp
zh_CN: 100W 白炽灯

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: 200 Watt incandescent lamp
zh_CN: 200W 白炽灯

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: sunrise or sunset light
zh_CN: 日出或日落时的日光

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: tungsten lamp used in photo studio or light at 1 hour from dusk/dawn
zh_CN: 摄影棚专用钨丝灯或在黄昏/黎明前后 1 小时内的日光

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: moon light
zh_CN: 月光

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: neutral color temperature
zh_CN: 中性色温

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: sunny daylight around noon
zh_CN: 正午时分的日光

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: electronic photo flash
zh_CN: 电子闪光灯

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: effective sun temperature
zh_CN: 日光的有效色温

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: xenon lamp or light arc
zh_CN: 氙灯或电弧灯

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: overcast sky light
zh_CN: 阴天时的天光

[ctx: @item: WB settings]
en: no preset value
zh_CN: 无预设值

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Temperature tone color picker.
zh_CN: 色温色调拾色器。

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set the white color balance temperature and green component.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可以从原始图像中拾取用于设置白平衡和绿分量的颜色。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Black point:
zh_CN: 黑点：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the black level value.
zh_CN: 在此图像的黑色亮度数值。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Shadows:
zh_CN: 暗调：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the shadow noise suppression level.
zh_CN: 在此设置暗调噪点抑制级别。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the saturation value.
zh_CN: 在此设置饱和度数值。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Gamma:
zh_CN: 伽玛值：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the gamma correction value.
zh_CN: 在此设置伽玛调整数值。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿分量：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the green component to control the magenta color cast removal level.
zh_CN: 在此设置图像的绿分量以控制品红色调的移除级别。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Exposure Compensation
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Main:
zh_CN: 主要：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Auto exposure adjustments
zh_CN: 自动曝光调整

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: With this button, you can automatically adjust Exposure and Black Point values.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将自动调整曝光和黑点数值。

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: Set here the main exposure compensation value in E.V.
zh_CN: 在此设置主要曝光补偿数值，单位为 E.V。

[ctx: @label: WB settings]
en: Fine:
zh_CN: 微调：

[ctx: @info: WB settings]
en: This value in E.V will be added to main exposure compensation value to set fine exposure adjustment.
zh_CN: 此 E.V 数值将被添加到主要曝光补偿值中以对其进行微调。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: White Color Balance Settings File to Load
zh_CN: 要加载的白平衡设置文件

[ctx: @info]
en: "%1" is not a White Color Balance settings text file.
zh_CN: “%1”并非白平衡设置文本文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load settings from the White Color Balance text file.
zh_CN: 无法加载白平衡设置文本文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: White Color Balance Settings File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的白平衡设置文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save settings to the White Color Balance text file.
zh_CN: 无法保存白平衡设置文本文件。

en: Embed Original File
zh_CN: 嵌入原始文件

en: Lossless Compression
zh_CN: 无损压缩

en: JPEG Preview:
zh_CN: JPEG 预览图：

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等大小

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: Full size
zh_CN: 完整大小

en: Warning: ExifTool is not available to post-process metadata. Without ExifTool, DNG will not include all RAW source properties.
zh_CN: 警告：ExifTool 当前不可用。digiKam 需要使用 ExifTool 管理后期处理元数据。没有 ExifTool，DNG 文件将不包含所有 RAW 来源属性。

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Decorate
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: @info: type of image]
en: %1 image
zh_CN: %1 图像

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

[ctx: @title]
en: Type-Mimes
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About %1 Plugin
zh_CN: 关于 %1 插件

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @title]
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: @item]
en: Interface ID
zh_CN: 界面 ID

[ctx: @item]
en: Tool ID
zh_CN: 工具 ID

[ctx: @item]
en: Library
zh_CN: 程序库

[ctx: @item]
en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件体积

[ctx: @item]
en: File Date
zh_CN: 文件日期

[ctx: @item]
en: File Owner
zh_CN: 文件所有者

[ctx: @item]
en: File Group
zh_CN: 文件组

[ctx: @title]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Type-Mimes
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: @action: search bar]
en: Check All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action: search bar]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 plugin installed | %1 plugins installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 %1 款插件

[ctx: @info]
en: No plugin installed
zh_CN: 未安装插件

[ctx: @info: %1: number of plugins activated]
en: (%1 activated) | (%1 activated)
zh_CN[0]: (已激活 %1 款)

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 plugin found | %1 plugins found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 款插件

[ctx: @info]
en: No plugin found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

en: Various
zh_CN: 多种

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: &Login
zh_CN: 登录(&L)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

[ctx: @title: album properties]
en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Time Stamp:
zh_CN: 时间戳：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @info]
en: These are basic settings for the new %1 album.
zh_CN: 这些是新的 %1 相册的基本设置。

[ctx: @info]
en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
zh_CN: 将要创建的相册的标题 (必需)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Date and Time of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 将要创建的相册的日期和时间 (可选)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 将要创建的相册的描述 (可选)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Location of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 将要创建的相册的位置 (可选)。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Account Selector
zh_CN: 账户选择器

en: Add another account
zh_CN: 添加另一个账户

en: Choose the %1 account to use for exporting images:
zh_CN: 选择用于导出图像的 %1 账户：

en: Max Dimension
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：

en: This is the list of images to upload to your %1 account.
zh_CN: 这是要被上传到您的 %1 账户的图像列表。

en: This is a clickable link to open %1 in a browser.
zh_CN: 点击此链接可在网页浏览器中打开 %1。

en: This is the %1 account that is currently logged in.
zh_CN: 这是当前登录的 %1 账户。

[ctx: account settings]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Change %1 account for transfer
zh_CN: 更换用于传输的 %1 账户

en: This is the %1 folder to/from which selected photos will be uploaded/downloaded.
zh_CN: 这是将要被上传/下载的所选图像所在的 %1 文件夹。

en: Create new %1 folder
zh_CN: 创建新的 %1 文件夹

[ctx: album list]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: This is the maximum dimension of the images. Images larger than this will be scaled down.
zh_CN: 这是图像的最大尺寸。大于此数值的图像将被缩小。

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: 1600 px
zh_CN: 1600 像素

en: 1440 px
zh_CN: 1440 像素

en: 1280 px
zh_CN: 1280 像素

en: 1152 px
zh_CN: 1152 像素

en: 1024 px
zh_CN: 1024 像素

en: This is the location where %1 images will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 这是 %1 图像将被下载的位置。

en: These are the options that would be applied to photos before upload.
zh_CN: 这些是照片在上传之前需要应用的选项。

en: Upload original image file
zh_CN: 上传原始图像

en: Write the photo ID to the source image
zh_CN: 写入照片 ID 到来源图像

en: Write the photo ID as metadata in the source image after uploading.
zh_CN: 上传之后，写入照片 ID 到来源图像的元数据

en: Maximum Dimension:
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 画质：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Cancel current operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

[ctx: @info]
en: Add new images to the list
zh_CN: 添加新图像到列表

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove selected images from the list
zh_CN: 移除列表中的所选图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Move current selected image up in the list
zh_CN: 上移列表中的所选图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Move current selected image down in the list
zh_CN: 下移列表中的所选图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Clear the list.
zh_CN: 清除列表。

[ctx: @info]
en: Load a saved list.
zh_CN: 加载已保存的列表。

[ctx: @info]
en: Save the list.
zh_CN: 保存列表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the Image File List to Load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的图像文件列表

[ctx: @option]
en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 全部文件 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the Image File List to Save
zh_CN: 选择要保存的图像文件列表

[ctx: @title]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: @title]
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title]
en: User1
zh_CN: 用户 1

[ctx: @title]
en: User2
zh_CN: 用户 2

[ctx: @title]
en: User3
zh_CN: 用户 3

[ctx: @title]
en: User4
zh_CN: 用户 4

[ctx: @title]
en: User5
zh_CN: 用户 5

[ctx: @title]
en: User6
zh_CN: 用户 6

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Online Handbook...
zh_CN: 在线使用手册...

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @info]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @info]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放至适合大小

[ctx: @info]
en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放至适合大小

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 加载图像失败

en: Output file format:
zh_CN: 输出文件格式：

en: <p>Set the output file format to use here:</p><p><b>JPEG</b>: output the processed image in JPEG format. This format will give smaller-sized files.</p><p><b>Warning: Due to the destructive compression algorithm, JPEG is a lossy quality format.</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>: output the processed image in TIFF format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: output the processed image in PNG format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PPM</b>: output the processed image in PPM format. This generates the largest files, without losing quality. Image is not compressed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此设置要输出文件所用的格式：</p><p><b>JPEG</b>：输出已处理图像为 JPEG 格式。此格式的文件体积较小。</p><p><b>注意：JPEG 是一种有损图像压缩格式。它在压缩时会损降低画质</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>：输出已处理图像为 TIFF 格式。此格式的文件体积较大，数据将被压缩，但不会影响画质。</p><p><b>PNG</b>：输出已处理图像为 PNG 格式。此格式的文件体积较大，数据将被压缩，但不会影响画质。</p><p><b>PPM</b>：输出已处理图像为 PPM 格式。此格式的文件体积较大，数据不会被压缩，不会影响画质。</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Relative Path
zh_CN: 相对路径

en: Deletion Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

en: The database is not valid: the "DBFaceVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_CN: 数据库无效：“DBFaceVersion”设置不存在，无法验证当前数据库纲目结构版本。请尝试使用一个空数据库进行启动。

en: The database has been used with a more recent version of digiKam and has been updated to a database schema which cannot be used with this version. (This means this digiKam version is too old, or the database format is to recent.) Please use the more recent version of digiKam that you used before.
zh_CN: 该数据库曾经被版本较新的 digiKam 使用过，它的纲目结构已被更新为新版，因此无法用于此旧版 digiKam。请升级为在此数据库中使用过的新版 digiKam。

en: Failed to create tables in database.
    %1
zh_CN: 创建数据库表失败。
     %1

en: Writing metadata to files
zh_CN: 正在写入元数据到文件

en: Revising Exif Orientation tags
zh_CN: 正在修改 EXIF 方向标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Finishing tasks
zh_CN: 正在完成任务

en: Assigning image tags
zh_CN: 正在指定图像标签

en: Removing image tags
zh_CN: 正在移除图像标签

en: Assigning image pick label
zh_CN: 正在指定图像挑选标记

en: Assigning image color label
zh_CN: 正在指定图像颜色标记

en: Assigning image ratings
zh_CN: 正在指定图像评分

en: Editing group
zh_CN: 正在编辑分组

en: Updating orientation in database
zh_CN: 正在更新数据库的方向信息

en: Applying metadata
zh_CN: 正在应用元数据

en: Rotating images
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: Copying attributes
zh_CN: 正在复制属性

en: Process Items
zh_CN: 正在处理项目

en: Failed to revise Exif orientation these files:
zh_CN: 无法修改这些文件的 EXIF 方向标签：

en: Failed to transform these files:
zh_CN: 无法对这些文件进行变形：

[ctx: @label]
en: Apply pending changes to metadata
zh_CN: 同步未处理更改到元数据

en: Apply pending changes to metadata
zh_CN: 同步未处理更改到元数据

en: No pending metadata synchronization
zh_CN: 无未处理的元数据同步任务

en: If lazy synchronization is enabled in metadata settings, the status bar will display the number of items waiting for synchronization
zh_CN: 如果在元数据设置中勾选了延迟同步选项，状态栏将显示等待同步的项目数量。

en: 1 file awaits synchronization | %1 files await synchronization
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件正在等待同步

en: Background color indicates the global image filter status, encompassing all filter settings from the right sidebar.
    
    NO COLOR: no filter is active, all items are visible.
    RED: filtering is on, but no items match.
    GREEN: filter(s) match(es) at least one item.
    
    Move mouse cursor over this text to see more details about active filters.
    Press the Reset button from the right side to clear all filter settings.
    Press the Settings button from the right side to open the filters panel.
zh_CN: 图像过滤器的状态栏背景色反映了右侧栏过滤器选项的整体情况。
    
    无色：无生效的过滤器，显示全部项目。
    红色：有生效的过滤器，无匹配的项目。
    绿色：有生效的过滤器，有匹配的项目。
    
    将鼠标悬停在其提示文字上访即可查看生效过滤器的详情。
    点击“垃圾桶”按钮将清空所有过滤器。
    点击“漏斗”按钮将打开右侧栏的过滤器面板。

en: Reset all active filters
zh_CN: 清空所有过滤器

en: Open filter settings panel
zh_CN: 打开过滤器面板

en: <br/><nobr><i>Text</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>文本</nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Mime Type</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>MIME 类型</nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Geolocation</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>地理位置</nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Rating</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>评分</nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Pick Labels</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>挑选标记</nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Color Labels</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>颜色标记</nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Tags</i></nobr>
zh_CN: <br/><nobr>标签</nobr>

en: <nobr><b>Active filters:</b></nobr>
zh_CN: <nobr><b>生效的过滤器：</b></nobr>

en: <nobr><b>Active filter:</b></nobr>
zh_CN: <nobr><b>生效的过滤器：</b></nobr>

en: No active filter
zh_CN: 没有生效的过滤器

en: One active filter
zh_CN: 1 个过滤器正在生效

en: 1 active filter | %1 active filters
zh_CN[0]: %1 个过滤器正在生效

en: No geo filtering
zh_CN: 没有地理位置过滤

en: Images with coordinates
zh_CN: 有地理坐标图像

en: Images without coordinates
zh_CN: 无地理坐标图像

en: Filter by geolocation
zh_CN: 按地理位置过滤

en: Select how geolocation should affect the images which are shown.
zh_CN: 选择地理位置如何影响显示的图像。

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: No RAW Files
zh_CN: 无 RAW 文件

en: JPEG Files
zh_CN: JPEG 文件

en: JPEG-2000 Files
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 文件

en: JPEG-XL Files
zh_CN: JPEG-XL 文件

en: WEBP Files
zh_CN: WEBP 文件

en: PNG Files
zh_CN: PNG 文件

en: TIFF Files
zh_CN: TIFF 文件

en: PGF Files
zh_CN: PGF 文件

en: HEIF Files
zh_CN: HEIF 文件

en: AVIF Files
zh_CN: AVIF 文件

en: DNG Files
zh_CN: DNG 文件

en: RAW Files
zh_CN: RAW 文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Raster Graphics
zh_CN: 光栅图像

en: Filter by file type
zh_CN: 按文件类型过滤

en: Select the file types (MIME types) that you want shown. Note: "Raster Graphics" are file formats from raster graphics editors, such as Photoshop, The Gimp, Krita, etc.
zh_CN: 选择你想要显示的文件类型 (MIME 类型)。提示：“光栅图像”是光栅图像编辑软件生成的图像格式，例如 Photoshop、GIMP 和 Krita 等。

en: Select the rating value used to filter albums' contents. Use the context pop-up menu to set rating filter conditions.
zh_CN: 选择用于过滤相册内容的评分数值。使用右键菜单可以设置评分过滤条件。

en: Rating greater than or equal to %1.
zh_CN: 评分大于等于 %1。

en: Rating equal to %1.
zh_CN: 评分等于 %1。

en: Rating less than or equal to %1.
zh_CN: 评分小于等于 %1。

en: Items Without Rating
zh_CN: 未评分项目

en: Rating Filter Options
zh_CN: 评分过滤选项

en: Greater Than or Equals Condition
zh_CN: 大于等于条件

en: Equals Condition
zh_CN: 等于条件

en: Less Than or Equals Condition
zh_CN: 小于等于条件

en: Exclude Items Without Rating
zh_CN: 排除未评分项目

en: Text quick filter (search)
zh_CN: 文本快速过滤器 (搜索)

en: Enter search patterns to quickly filter this view on item names, captions (comments), and tags
zh_CN: 输入搜索文本以对项目的名称、说明、注释和标签等进行快速过滤。

en: Text Search Fields
zh_CN: 文本搜索字段

en: Defines which fields to search for the text in.
zh_CN: 指定要进行文本搜索的字段。

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目文件名

en: Item Title
zh_CN: 项目标题

en: Item Comment
zh_CN: 项目注释

en: Tag Name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Album Name
zh_CN: 相册名称

en: Item Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 项目宽高比

en: Item Pixel Size
zh_CN: 项目像素大小

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use the default quality sorting parameters configured in Setup dialog.
zh_CN: 使用在设置对话框中配置的默认品质分类参数。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use custom settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use custom parameters to perform quality sorting instead default one.
zh_CN: 使用自定义品质分类参数来执行品质分类，而不是默认参数。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Assign 'Rejected' Label to Low Quality Pictures
zh_CN: 指定“否决”标记到低品质图像

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Low quality images detected by blur, noise, and compression analysis will be assigned to Rejected label.
zh_CN: 通过模糊、噪点、压缩分析得到的低画质图像将被指定“否决”标记。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Assign 'Pending' Label to Medium Quality Pictures
zh_CN: 指定“待定”标记到中品质图像

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Medium quality images detected by blur, noise, and compression analysis will be assigned to Pending label.
zh_CN: 通过模糊、噪点、压缩分析得到的中画质图像将被指定“待定”标记。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Assign 'Accepted' Label to High Quality Pictures
zh_CN: 指定“接受”标记到高品质图像

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: High quality images detected by blur, noise, and compression analysis will be assigned to Accepted label.
zh_CN: 通过模糊、噪点、压缩分析得到的高画质图像将被指定“接受”标记。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect Aesthetic Image using Deep Learning
zh_CN: 使用深度学习检测图像美感

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Detect if the image has aesthetic value.
    The aesthetic detection engine use deep learning model to classify images
zh_CN: 检测图像是否具有美感。
    美感检测引擎使用深度学习模型来对图像进行分类

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect Quality Using Basic Factors
zh_CN: 使用基本因素检测图像品质

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Detect if the image is sabotaging by four basic factors (blur, noise, exposure, and compression).
zh_CN: 检测图像的四项基本品质因素 (模糊、噪点、曝光、压缩)。

[ctx: @label]
en: Rejected threshold:
zh_CN: 否决阈值：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Threshold below which all pictures are assigned Rejected Label
zh_CN: 低于此阈值的所有图像将被指定“否决”标记。

[ctx: @label]
en: Pending threshold:
zh_CN: 待定阈值：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Threshold below which all pictures are assigned Pending Label
zh_CN: 低于此阈值的所有图像将被指定“待定”标记。

[ctx: @label]
en: Accepted threshold:
zh_CN: 接受阈值：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Threshold above which all pictures are assigned Accepted Label
zh_CN: 高于此阈值的所有图像将被指定“接受”标记。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Detect Blur
zh_CN: 检测模糊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Detect the amount of blur in the images passed to it
zh_CN: 检测图像的模糊程度。

[ctx: @label]
en: Weight:
zh_CN: 权重：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Weight to assign to Blur Algorithm
zh_CN: 模糊检测算法的权重

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Detect Noise
zh_CN: 检测噪点

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Detect the amount of noise in the images passed to it
zh_CN: 检测图像的噪点数量。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Weight to assign to Noise Algorithm
zh_CN: 噪点检测算法的权重

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Detect Compression
zh_CN: 检测压缩

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Detect the amount of compression in the images passed to it
zh_CN: 检测图像的压缩级别。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Weight to assign to Compression Algorithm
zh_CN: 压缩检测算法的权重

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Detect Under and Over Exposure
zh_CN: 检测曝光不足/过度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Detect if the images are under-exposed or over-exposed
zh_CN: 检测图像是否曝光不足或者曝光过度。

en: File/Folder %1 does not exist anymore
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹 %1 不存在

en: Album %1 does not exist anymore
zh_CN: 相册 %1 不存在

en: Could not overwrite image %1
zh_CN: 无法覆盖图像 %1

en: Could not move image %1 to collection trash.
    Check the file permission on the trash folder "%2" in the image collection.
zh_CN: 无法移动图像 %1 到图像集合回收站。
    请检查图像集合的回收站文件夹“%2”的文件权限。

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists in %2
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的文件或文件夹已存在于 %2 中

en: Could not move folder %1 to album %2
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 %1 到相册 %2

en: Could not move folder %1 to album %2. The folder %1 was copied as well to album %2
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 %1 到相册 %2。文件夹 %1 已被复制到相册 %2。

en: Could not move sidecar from file %1 to album %2
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %1 的附带文件移动到相册 %2

en: Could not move file %1 to album %2
zh_CN: 无法移动文件 %1 到相册 %2

en: Could not copy folder %1 to album %2
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹 %1 到相册 %2

en: Could not copy sidecar from file %1 to folder %2
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %1 的附带文件复制到文件夹 %2

en: Could not copy file %1 to folder %2
zh_CN: 无法复制文件 %1 到文件夹 %2

en: Could not copy file %1 to album %2
zh_CN: 无法复制文件 %1 到相册 %2

en: File/Folder %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹 %1 不存在

en: Could not move folder %1 to collection trash.
    Check the file permission on the trash folder ".dtrash" in the image collection.
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 %1 到图像集合回收站。
    请检查图像集合的回收站文件夹“.dtrash”的文件权限。

en: Could not move image %1 to collection trash.
    Check the file permission on the trash folder ".dtrash" in the image collection.
zh_CN: 无法移动图像 %1 到图像集合回收站。
    请检查图像集合的回收站文件夹“.dtrash”的文件权限。

en: Album %1 could not be removed
zh_CN: 相册 %1 无法移除

en: Image %1 could not be removed
zh_CN: 图像 %1 无法移除

en: Could not move image %1 to collection trash
zh_CN: 无法移动图像 %1 到相册集合回收站

en: Image with the same name %1 already there
zh_CN: 该位置已存在同名图像 %1

en: Image %1 could not be renamed
zh_CN: 图像 %1 无法重命名

en: Could not restore file %1 from trash
zh_CN: 无法从回收站还原文件 %1

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @info: rotation of an unrotated image]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Flipped Horizontally
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Rotated by 180 Degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 (180 度)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Flipped Vertically
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Flipped Horizontally and Rotated Left
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平) 并旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Rotated Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Flipped Vertically and Rotated Left
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直) 并旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Rotated Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

[ctx: @info: rotation]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info: For use in longitude coordinate]
en: West
zh_CN: 西经

[ctx: @info: For use in longitude coordinate]
en: East
zh_CN: 东经

[ctx: @info: For use in latitude coordinate]
en: North
zh_CN: 北纬

[ctx: @info: For use in latitude coordinate]
en: South
zh_CN: 南纬

[ctx: @info: Height in meters]
en: %1m
zh_CN: %1 米

[ctx: @info]
en: Flash has been fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯已激发

[ctx: @info]
en: Flash with red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯有防红眼模式

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Abkhazian
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Byelorussian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bihari
zh_CN: 比哈尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bislama
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bengali;Bangla
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗喀语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Persian(farsi)
zh_CN: 波斯语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Fijan
zh_CN: 斐济语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里西亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Scotsgaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 拉丁国际语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Interlingue
zh_CN: 国际语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Inupiak
zh_CN: 因纽皮雅克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 因纽特语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greenlandic
zh_CN: 格陵兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cambodian
zh_CN: 柬埔寨语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎那达语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Laothian
zh_CN: 老挝语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latvian;Lettish
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马尔加什语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Occitan
zh_CN: 欧西坦语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Oromo
zh_CN: 奥罗莫语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里雅语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pashto;Pushto
zh_CN: 普什图语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Quechua
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Rhaeto-romance
zh_CN: 里托罗曼语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kurundi
zh_CN: 库伦迪语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sangho
zh_CN: 桑戈语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Singhalese
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Siswati
zh_CN: 斯威士语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sesotho
zh_CN: 塞索托语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Setswana
zh_CN: 塞茨瓦纳语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 聪加语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Twi
zh_CN: 契维语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uigur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Volapuk
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for tags container]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for title container]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for rating container]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for comment container]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for pick-label container]
en: Pick label
zh_CN: 挑选标记

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for color-label container]
en: Color label
zh_CN: 颜色标记

[ctx: info]
en: Binary data %1 bytes
zh_CN: 二进制数据 %1 字节

en: ExifTool does not exists or exec permission is missing
zh_CN: ExifTool 不存在，或缺少执行权限

en: Perl does not exists or exec permission is missing
zh_CN: Perl 不存在，或缺少执行权限

en: Synchronization error between the channels
zh_CN: 色彩通道同步错误

[ctx: Focus point type description]
en: In Focus
zh_CN: 焦点对准

[ctx: Focus point type description]
en: Selected
zh_CN: 选定区域对准

[ctx: Focus point type description]
en: Selected In Focus
zh_CN: 选定区域焦点对准

[ctx: Focus point type description]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @info: unconfirmed faces in album]
en:  (%1 new) |  (%1 new)
zh_CN[0]:  (%1 个新项目)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close message
zh_CN: 关闭消息

[ctx: @info: check of new online version never done yet]
en: never
zh_CN: 从未检测

en: No data returned from the remote connection.
zh_CN: 远程连接并未返回数据。

en: Unsupported Architecture: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的系统架构：%1

en: Invalid file name format returned from the remote connection.
zh_CN: 远程连接返回的文件名格式无效。

en: Invalid pre-release date from the remote list.
zh_CN: 远程软件包列表返回的测试版日期无效。

en: Invalid format returned from the remote connection.
zh_CN: 远程连接返回的格式无效。

[ctx: @info: download status]
en: Received:
zh_CN: 已接收：

[ctx: @info: download status]
en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

[ctx: @info: download status]
en: Rate:
zh_CN: 速率：

[ctx: @info: download status]
en: ETA:
zh_CN: 预计完成时间：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Online Version Checker - Pre-Release
zh_CN: 在线更新检查程序 - 测试版本

en: Check for new pre-release version available, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在检查最新测试版本软件，请稍候...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Online Version Checker - Stable Version
zh_CN: 在线更新检查程序 - 正式版本

en: Check for new stable version available, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在检查最新稳定版本软件，请稍候...

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Open setup dialog page to configure updates.
zh_CN: 打开设置对话框以配置更新功能。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: <p>Current <b>%1</b> pre-release date is <i>%2</i>.</p><p>New pre-release built on <i>%3</i> is available on this <a href='%4'>repository</a>.</p><p>Press <b>Download</b> to get the file...</p><p>Note: from Setup/Misc panel, you can switch to check for stable release only.<br/>Stable versions are safe to use in production.</p><p>Press <b>Configure</b> if you want to customize update options from setup dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当前使用的 <b>%1</b> 测试版本构建于 <i>%2</i>。</p><p>最新的测试版本构建于 <i>%3</i>，已上传到<a href='%4'>此软件仓库</a>。</p><p>请点击<b>下载</b>获取安装程序。</p><p>提示：在配置/其他页面您可以设置更新程序只检查稳定版本的更新。<br/>稳定版本可以更为安全地用于生产用途。</p><p>点击<b>配置</b>可在设置对话框中配置更新选项。</p>

en: <p>Current <b>%1</b> stable version is <i>%2</i></p><p>New stable version <i>%3</i> is available on this <a href='%4'>repository</a>.</p><p>Press <b>Download</b> to get the file...</p><p>Note: from Setup/Misc panel, you can switch to check for weekly pre-release.<br/>Pre-release versions are dedicated to test quickly new features.<br/>It's not recommended to use pre-releases in production as bugs can remain,<br/>unless you know what you are doing.</p><p>Press <b>Configure</b> if you want to customize update options from setup dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当前使用的 <b>%1</b> 稳定版本为 <i>%2</i></p><p>最新的稳定版本为 <i>%3</i>，已上传到<a href='%4'>此软件仓库</a>。</p><p>请点击<b>下载</b>获取安装程序。</p><p>提示：在配置/其他页面您可以设置更新程序检查每周测试版本的更新。<br/>测试版本用于对正在开发的新功能进行前期测试。<br/>测试版本可能存在尚未修复的严重缺陷，不建议用于生产用途。<br/>请在了解具体情况和风险自担的前提下使用测试版本。</p><p>点击 <b>配置</b>可在设置对话框中配置更新选项。</p>

en: Your software is up-to-date.
    %1 pre-release built on %2 is the most recent version available.
zh_CN: 您正在使用最新版本的 digiKam 软件。
    %1 于 %2 构建的测试版是目前的最新版本。

en: Your software is up-to-date.
    %1 stable version %2 is the most recent version available.
zh_CN: 您正在使用最新版本的 digiKam 软件。
    %1 %2 稳定版是目前的最新版本。

en: Error while trying to check for new %1 version:
    "%2"
zh_CN: 尝试检查新的 %1 版本时出错：
    “%2”

en: built on %1 with debug symbols
zh_CN: 构建于 %1，包含调试符号

en: built on %1
zh_CN: 构建于 %1

en: Downloading new %1
    %2
    in progress, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在下载新版 %1 软件
    %2
    请稍候...

en: version %1 with debug symbols
zh_CN: 版本 %1，包含调试符号

en: version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: Downloading new %1
    version %2
    in progress, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在下载新版 %1 软件
    版本 %2
    请稍候...

en: Verify Checksum for new %1
    %2
    in progress, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在验证新版 %1 的校验和
    %2
    请稍候...

en: Verify checksum for %1
    version %2
    in progress, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在验证新版 %1 的校验和
    版本 %2
    请稍候...

[ctx: @action: open bundle file]
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: The new %1
    pre-release built on %2
    have been downloaded at:
    
    %3
    
    Press "Open" to show the bundle in file-manager...
zh_CN: 新版 %1 软件
    测试版本，构建于 %2
    已下载到：
    
    %3
    
    点击“打开”可在文件管理器中显示该软件包...

en: The new %1
    stable version %2
    have been downloaded at:
    
    %3
    
    Press "Open" to show the bundle in file-manager...
zh_CN: 新版 %1 软件
    稳定版本 %2
    已下载到：
    
    %3
    
    点击“打开”可在文件管理器中显示该软件包...

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: The new pre-release %1
    built on %2
    have been downloaded at:
    
    %3
    
    Press "Install" to close current session and upgrade...
zh_CN: 新版 %1 软件
    测试版本，构建于 %2
    已下载到：
    
    %3
    
    点击“安装”可退出 digiKam 并开始升级安装...

en: The new %1
    stable version %2
    have been downloaded at:
    
    %3
    
    Press "Install" to close current session and upgrade...
zh_CN: 新版 %1 软件
    稳定版本 %2
    已下载到：
    
    %3
    
    点击“安装”可退出 digiKam 并开始升级安装...

en: Error while trying to download %1
    pre-release built on %2:
    
    "%3"
zh_CN: 尝试下载 %1 软件时出错
    测试版本，构建于 %2：
    
    “%3”

en: Error while trying to download %1
    stable version %2:
    
    "%3"
zh_CN: 尝试下载 %1 软件时出错
    稳定版本 %2：
    
    “%3”

en: Cannot start installer:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法启动安装程序：
    %1

en: Checksum file is empty.
zh_CN: 校验和文件为空。

en: Checksum is invalid.
zh_CN: 校验和无效。

en: Downloaded file is empty.
zh_CN: 已下载文件为空。

en: Checksums error.
zh_CN: 校验和错误。

en: Cannot open target file.
zh_CN: 无法打开目标文件。

en: Visit digiKam project website
zh_CN: 访问 digiKam 项目网站

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: Cancel this operation.
zh_CN: 取消此操作。

en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_CN: 打开处理进度详情对话框

en: No active process
zh_CN: 无处理中的任务

en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_CN: 隐藏处理进度详情对话框

en: Show detailed progress window
zh_CN: 隐藏处理进度详情对话框

en: Captions:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Enter caption author name here.
zh_CN: 在此输入说明文字作者姓名。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the image caption.  | You have edited the captions of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的说明。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the image title.  | You have edited the titles of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的标题。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the date of the image.  | You have edited the date of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the pick label of the image.  | You have edited the pick label of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的挑选标记。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the color label of the image.  | You have edited the color label of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的颜色标记。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the rating of the image.  | You have edited the rating of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的评分。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the tags of the image.  | You have edited the tags of %1 images.
zh_CN[0]: 您编辑了 %1 张图像的标签。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to apply your changes?
zh_CN: 您想要应用更改吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>You have edited the metadata of the image: </p> | <p>You have edited the metadata of %1 images: </p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您编辑了 %1 张图像的元数据：</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>title</li>
zh_CN: <li>标题</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>caption</li>
zh_CN: <li>说明</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>date</li>
zh_CN: <li>日期</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>pick label</li>
zh_CN: <li>挑选标记</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>color label</li>
zh_CN: <li>颜色标记</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>rating</li>
zh_CN: <li>评分</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>tags</li>
zh_CN: <li>标签</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Do you want to apply your changes?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您想要应用更改吗？</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Always apply changes without confirmation
zh_CN: 总是应用更改而无需确认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Changes?
zh_CN: 应用更改吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply changes?
zh_CN: 应用更改吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Reading metadata from files. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在读取文件元数据。请稍候...

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing metadata to files. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在写入元数据到文件。请稍候...

[ctx: @action]
en: Read metadata from file to database
zh_CN: 读取文件元数据到数据库

[ctx: @action]
en: Write metadata to each file
zh_CN: 写入元数据到每个文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Read metadata from each file to database
zh_CN: 读取每个文件的元数据到数据库

[ctx: @action]
en: Unify tags of selected items
zh_CN: 选中项目的合并标签

[ctx: @title: comment title string]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @label]
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: @label]
en: Pick Label:
zh_CN: 挑选标记：

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Label:
zh_CN: 颜色标记：

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply all changes to images
zh_CN: 应用所有更改到图像

[ctx: @info]
en: Revert all changes
zh_CN: 还原所有更改

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply to all versions
zh_CN: 应用到所有版本

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply all changes to all versions of this image
zh_CN: 应用所有更改到此图像的所有版本

[ctx: @action: more actions to apply changes]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: @title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected items have different text here.
zh_CN: 选中的项目在此处有不同的文本。

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Tag Manager
zh_CN: 打开标签管理器

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter tag here.
zh_CN: 在此输入标签。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the text used to create tags here. '/' can be used to create a hierarchy of tags. ',' can be used to create more than one hierarchy at the same time.
zh_CN: 在此输入文字以创建标签。“/”可用于创建标签的层级结构，它可以用来创建多个层级。

[ctx: @info]
en: Tags already assigned
zh_CN: 已指定标签

[ctx: @info]
en: Recent Tags
zh_CN: 最近标签

[ctx: @action]
en: No Recently Assigned Tags
zh_CN: 无最近指定标签

en: No Geolocation
    Information
    Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的
    地理位置
    信息

en: <b>Altitude</b>:
zh_CN: <b>海拔</b>：

en: <b>Latitude</b>:
zh_CN: <b>纬度</b>：

en: <b>Longitude</b>:
zh_CN: <b>经度</b>：

en: <b>Date</b>:
zh_CN: <b>日期</b>：

en: See more information on the Internet
zh_CN: 在互联网上查看更多信息

[ctx: @label: no GPS coordinates]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Used filters
zh_CN: 已使用的过滤器

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 移除过滤器

[ctx: @title]
en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Filters
zh_CN: 已使用的过滤器

[ctx: @action: open image]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @action: go to album]
en: Go To Albums
zh_CN: 转到相册

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to the album of this image
zh_CN: 转到此图像所在的相册

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide item permanently
zh_CN: 总是隐藏项目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show item permanently
zh_CN: 总是显示项目

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 体积：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Readable:
zh_CN: 可读取：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Writable:
zh_CN: 可写入：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: New Name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera File Properties
zh_CN: 相机文件属性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Make:
zh_CN: 制造商：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Lens:
zh_CN: 镜头：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Aperture:
zh_CN: 光圈：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Focal:
zh_CN: 焦距：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 曝光时间：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 感光度：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Mode/Program:
zh_CN: 拍摄模式/程序：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Flash:
zh_CN: 闪光灯：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: White balance:
zh_CN: 白平衡：

[ctx: @title]
en: Photograph Properties
zh_CN: 照片属性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Bit Rate:
zh_CN: 音频比特率：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Channel Type:
zh_CN: 音频声道类型：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Codec:
zh_CN: 音频编码：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Frame Rate:
zh_CN: 帧速率：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Video Codec:
zh_CN: 视频编码：

[ctx: @title]
en: Audio/Video Properties
zh_CN: 音频/视频属性

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unchanged
zh_CN: 未更改

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @label]
en: RAW Image
zh_CN: RAW 图像

[ctx: @info: item resolution]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_CN: %1x%2 (%3M 像素)

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Range:
zh_CN: 范围：

[ctx: @info: color properties]
en: Select the minimal intensity value of the histogram selection here.
zh_CN: 指定直方图选区的最小亮度 (HSI 强度) 值。

[ctx: @info: color properties]
en: Select the maximal intensity value of the histogram selection here.
zh_CN: 指定直方图选区的最大亮度 (HSI 强度) 值。

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

[ctx: @info: color properties]
en: Here you can see the statistical results calculated from the selected histogram part. These values are available for all channels.
zh_CN: 您可在此查看直方图所选区域计算得到的统计结果。这些数值适用于所有通道。

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Pixels:
zh_CN: 像素：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Count:
zh_CN: 数量：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Mean:
zh_CN: 平均值：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Std. deviation:
zh_CN: 标准差：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Median:
zh_CN: 中位数：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Percentile:
zh_CN: 百分比：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Color depth:
zh_CN: 色彩深度：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Alpha Channel:
zh_CN: 透明度通道：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: ICC profile
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: 16 bits
zh_CN: 16 位

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: 8 bits
zh_CN: 8 位

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Full Image
zh_CN: 完整图像

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Image Region
zh_CN: 图像区域

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: RAW Image
zh_CN: RAW 图像

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Uncalibrated
zh_CN: 未校准

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_CN: %1x%2 (%3M 像素)

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: %1 bpp
zh_CN: %1 位/像素

[ctx: @title: database properties]
en: Captions
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @title: database properties]
en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @info: width x height (megapixels Mpx)]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_CN: %1x%2 (%3M 像素)

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Symlink:
zh_CN: 符号链接：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Bit depth:
zh_CN: 位深度：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Color mode:
zh_CN: 色彩模型：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Sidecar:
zh_CN: 附带文件：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: GPS:
zh_CN: GPS：

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Item Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Photograph Properties
zh_CN: 照片属性

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Audio/Video Properties
zh_CN: 音频/视频属性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Pick label:
zh_CN: 挑选标记：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Color label:
zh_CN: 颜色标记：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Versionned:
zh_CN: 已版本管理：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Grouped:
zh_CN: 已分组：

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: digiKam Properties
zh_CN: digiKam 属性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Peoples:
zh_CN: 人物：

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Rights
zh_CN: 版权信息

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en:  fps
zh_CN:  帧/秒

en: Count:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 体积：

en: Total Count:
zh_CN: 总项目数：

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 总项目体积：

en: Selection Properties
zh_CN: 所选项目属性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 16 bits color depth
zh_CN: 16 位色深

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If enabled, all RAW files will be decoded in 16-bit color depth using a linear gamma curve. To prevent dark picture rendering in the editor, it is recommended to use Color Management in this mode.</para><para>If disabled, all RAW files will be decoded in 8-bit color depth with a BT.709 gamma curve and a 99th-percentile white point. This mode is faster than 16-bit decoding.</para>
zh_CN: <para>如果勾选此项，所有的 RAW 文件将会使用线性伽玛曲线在 16 位色彩深度下进行解码。为了避免图像在编辑器中显得过暗，建议在使用此模式时启用色彩管理功能。</para><para>如果不勾选此项，所有的 RAW 文件将会使用 BT.709 伽玛曲线和 99% 白点数值在 8 位色彩深度下进行解码。此模式的速度要快于 16 位解码模式。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Interpolate RGB as four colors
zh_CN: RGB 按四色插值

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Interpolate RGB as four colors</title><para>The default is to assume that all green pixels are the same. If even-row green pixels are more sensitive to ultraviolet light than odd-row this difference causes a mesh pattern in the output; using this option solves this problem with minimal loss of detail.</para><para>To resume, this option blurs the image a little, but it eliminates false 2x2 mesh patterns with VNG quality method or mazes with AHD quality method.</para>
zh_CN: <title>RGB 按四色插值</title><para>程序在默认状态下会假定图像中所有的绿色像素对紫外光一样敏感。但如果数码相机感光器偶数行的绿色像素比奇数行的绿色像素对紫外光更加敏感，输出的图像就会发生网花现象。使用此选项可以在损失最小的情况下解决该问题。</para><para>执行后图像会变得略为模糊，但它能通过 VNG 插值品质算法去除不应出现的 2x2 网花，或是通过 AHD 插值品质算法去除迷宫状网花。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Visit LibRaw project website
zh_CN: 访问 LibRaw 项目网站

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not stretch or rotate pixels
zh_CN: 不拉伸或旋转像素

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Do not stretch or rotate pixels</title><para>For Fuji Super CCD cameras, show the image tilted 45 degrees. For cameras with non-square pixels, do not stretch the image to its correct aspect ratio. In any case, this option guarantees that each output pixel corresponds to one RAW pixel.</para>
zh_CN: <title>不拉伸或旋转像素</title><para>对于富士 Super CCD 相机，以斜 45 度角显示图像; 对于采用了非正方形像素的相机，不拉伸图像至正确的宽高比。此选项保证每个输出像素能够一一对应每个 RAW 像素。</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Quality:
zh_CN: 品质：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Quality]
en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Quality (interpolation)</title><para>Select here the demosaicing method to use when decoding RAW images. A demosaicing algorithm is a digital image process used to interpolate a complete image from the partial raw data received from the color-filtered image sensor, internal to many digital cameras, in form of a matrix of colored pixels. Also known as CFA interpolation or color reconstruction, another common spelling is demosaicing. The following methods are available for demosaicing RAW images:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Bilinear</emphasis>: use high-speed but low-quality bilinear interpolation (default - for slow computers). In this method, the red value of a non-red pixel is computed as the average of the adjacent red pixels, and similarly for blue and green.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>VNG</emphasis>: use Variable Number of Gradients interpolation. This method computes gradients near the pixel of interest and uses the lower gradients (representing smoother and more similar parts of the image) to make an estimate.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>PPG</emphasis>: use Patterned-Pixel-Grouping interpolation. Pixel Grouping uses assumptions about natural scenery in making estimates. It has fewer color artifacts on natural images than the Variable Number of Gradients method.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>AHD</emphasis>: use Adaptive Homogeneity-Directed interpolation. This method selects the direction of interpolation so as to maximize a homogeneity metric, thus typically minimizing color artifacts.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>: DCB interpolation from linuxphoto.org project.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>DHT</emphasis>: DHT interpolation.See https://www.libraw.org/node/2306 for details.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>AAHD</emphasis>: modified AHD interpolation.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>插值算法品质</title><para>此选项控制 RAW 图像解码使用的去马赛克算法的模式。去马赛克算法是一种数字图像处理技术，用于将大多数数码相机传感器中不同颜色的滤光片背后的感光元件所产生的多组不同光色的不完整图像数据组成阵列并合成为一张完整图像。它也被称作滤色片阵列 (CFA) 插值法或色彩重建法，俗称去马赛克。有下列几种模式可供选择: </para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>双线性</emphasis>: 使用快速但低品质的双线性插值算法 (默认值 - 用于较慢的计算机)。在此种方式下，非红色像素的红色值会以相邻红色像素的平均值进行计算，蓝色和绿色的处理方式相同。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>VNG</emphasis>: 使用梯度化渐变变量数插值算法。这种方式会计算某个像素周边像素的渐变性，并使用较小的渐变量 (表现更平滑以及在图像中与之更相似的部分) 来估算数值。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>PPG</emphasis>: 使用图案化像素分组插值算法。像素分组算法通过对自然景物的假设来估算数值，与梯度化渐变变量数插值算法相比颜色伪像较少。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>AHD</emphasis>: 使用自适应均匀指向插值算法。这种方式会选择均匀度最大的方向进行插值，使伪像得到有效抑制。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>: linuxphoto.org 项目的 DCB 插值算法。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>DHT</emphasis>: DHT 插值算法。参见： https://www.libraw.org/node/2306 。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>AAHD</emphasis>: AHD 插值算法的改版。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Pass:
zh_CN: 次数：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Pass</title><para>Set here the passes used by the median filter applied after interpolation to Red-Green and Blue-Green channels.</para><para>This setting is only available for specific Quality options: <emphasis strong='true'>Bilinear</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>VNG</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>PPG</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>AHD</emphasis>, <emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>, and <emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>.</para>
zh_CN: <title>次数</title><para>设定在对红-绿和蓝-绿通道进行插值后用中位数过滤器处理的次数。</para><para>此选项仅对某些插值品质有效: <emphasis strong='true'>双线性</emphasis>、<emphasis strong='true'>VNG</emphasis>、<emphasis strong='true'>PPG</emphasis>、<emphasis strong='true'>AHD</emphasis>、<emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis> 和 <emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Refine interpolation
zh_CN: 插值算法微调

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Refine interpolation</title><para>This setting is available only for few Quality options:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>: turn on the enhance interpolated colors filter.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>: turn on the enhanced effective color interpolation (EECI) refine to improve sharpness.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>插值算法微调</title><para>这个选项仅对少数插值品质有效: </para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>DCB</emphasis>: 启用插值颜色增强过滤器。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>VCD & AHD</emphasis>: 启用增强有效颜色插值 (EECI) 微调以改善锐度。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Demosaicing
zh_CN: 去马赛克

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Default D65
zh_CN: 默认 D65

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: @item:inlistbox set while balance automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @item:inlistbox set white balance manually]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>White Balance</title><para>Configure the raw white balance:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Default D65</emphasis>: Use a standard daylight D65 white balance.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Camera</emphasis>: Use the white balance specified by the camera. If not available, reverts to default neutral white balance.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Automatic</emphasis>: Calculates an automatic white balance averaging the entire image.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Manual</emphasis>: Set a custom temperature and green level values.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>白平衡</title><para>设定 RAW 白平衡数值: </para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>默认 D65</emphasis>: 使用标准日光色 D65 白平衡数值</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>相机指定</emphasis>: 使用数码相机指定的白平衡数值。如该数值不可用，则用回默认的中性白平衡数值。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>自动</emphasis>: 通过整张图片色彩均值自动计算白平衡数值。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>手动</emphasis>: 直接设定自定义色温和绿色级别数值。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: T(K):
zh_CN: 色温 (K)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Temperature</title><para>Set here the color temperature in Kelvin.</para>
zh_CN: <title>色温</title><para>以开尔文位单位设定色温数值。</para>

[ctx: @label:slider Green component]
en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿分量：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set here the green component to set magenta color cast removal level.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在此设置图像的绿分量以控制品红色调的移除级别。</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Highlights:
zh_CN: 亮调：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Solid white
zh_CN: 纯白

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Unclip
zh_CN: 不限幅

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Highlights</title><para>Select here the highlight clipping method:</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Solid white</emphasis>: clip all highlights to solid white</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Unclip</emphasis>: leave highlights unclipped in various shades of pink</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Blend</emphasis>:Blend clipped and unclipped values together for a gradual fade to white</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Rebuild</emphasis>: reconstruct highlights using a level value</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>高光色</title><para>选择高光色限幅方式: </para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>纯白</emphasis>: 将所有高光色部分限幅为纯白色</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>不限幅</emphasis>: 保留高光色为一系列粉色色调，不限幅</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>混合</emphasis>: 对限幅部分和不限幅部分进行混合以营造从色调到白色的渐变</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>重建</emphasis>: 用一个亮度值来重建高光色</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label:slider Highlight reconstruct level]
en: Level:
zh_CN: 亮度：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Level</title><para>Specify the reconstruct highlight level. Low values favor whites and high values favor colors.</para>
zh_CN: <title>亮度</title><para>指定重建的高光色亮度。数值低会偏向白色，而数值高则会偏向彩色。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Exposure Correction (E.V)
zh_CN: 曝光校正 (E.V)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Turn on the exposure correction before interpolation.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在插值处理前启用曝光校正。</para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Linear Shift:
zh_CN: 线性偏移：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Shift</title><para>Linear Shift of exposure correction before interpolation in E.V</para>
zh_CN: <title>偏移</title><para>进行插值处理前的曝光偏移校正量，单位为曝光补偿数值 (E.V)</para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Highlight:
zh_CN: 高光色：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Highlight</title><para>Amount of highlight preservation for exposure correction before interpolation in E.V. Only take effect if Shift Correction is > 1.0 E.V</para>
zh_CN: <title>高光色</title><para>进行插值处理前用于曝光校正的高光色保留量，单位为曝光补偿数值 (E.V)。仅在偏移校正量大于 1.0 E.V 时生效。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Correct false colors in highlights
zh_CN: 校正高光区错误颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If enabled, images with overblown channels are processed much more accurately, without 'pink clouds' (and blue highlights under tungsten lamps).</para>
zh_CN: <para>勾选此项后，程序对包含有溢出通道图像的处理将更为精确，不会产生粉色云状色块或钨丝灯下的蓝色高光。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto Brightness
zh_CN: 自动亮度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If disable, use a fixed white level and ignore the image histogram to adjust brightness.</para>
zh_CN: <para>若禁用此选项，程序将使用固定白色级别并在调整亮度时忽略图像的直方图数据。</para>

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Brightness</title><para>Specify the brightness level of output image. The default value is 1.0 (works in 8-bit mode only).</para>
zh_CN: <title>亮度</title><para>指定输出图像的亮度级别。默认值为 1.0 (仅适用于 8 位通道模式)。</para>

[ctx: @option:check Black point]
en: Black:
zh_CN: 黑点：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Black point</title><para>Use a specific black point value to decode RAW pictures. If you set this option to off, the Black Point value will be automatically computed.</para>
zh_CN: <title>黑点</title><para>用指定的黑点数值来解码 RAW 图像。关闭此选项后程序将自动计算黑点值。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Black point value</title><para>Specify specific black point value of the output image.</para>
zh_CN: <title>黑点数值</title><para>指定给输出图像的固定黑点数值。</para>

[ctx: @option:check White point]
en: White:
zh_CN: 白点：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>White point</title><para>Use a specific white point value to decode RAW pictures. If you set this option to off, the White Point value will be automatically computed.</para>
zh_CN: <title>白点</title><para>用指定的白点数值来解码 RAW 图像。关闭此选项后程序将自动计算白点值。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>White point value</title><para>Specify specific white point value of the output image.</para>
zh_CN: <title>白点数值</title><para>指定给输出图像的固定白点数值。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Noise reduction:
zh_CN: 降噪：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Noise Reduction]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Noise Reduction]
en: Wavelets
zh_CN: 小波变换

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Noise Reduction</title><para>Select here the noise reduction method to apply during RAW decoding.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: no noise reduction.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Wavelets</emphasis>: wavelets correction to erase noise while preserving real detail. It is applied after interpolation.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>FBDD</emphasis>: Fake Before Demosaicing Denoising noise reduction. It is applied before interpolation.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>降噪算法</title><para>在这里选择 RAW 解码时使用的降噪算法。</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>无</emphasis>: 不进行降噪处理。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>小波变换</emphasis>: 小波变换纠错算法可在降噪的同时保持细节。此算法在插值处理之后执行。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>FBDD 降噪</emphasis>: Fake Before Demosaicing Denoising 降噪算法。此算法在插值处理之前执行。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Corrections
zh_CN: 校正

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Camera Profile:
zh_CN: 相机特性文件：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: Embedded
zh_CN: 图像内嵌

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Camera Profile</title><para>Select here the input color space used to decode RAW data.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: no input color profile is used during RAW decoding.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Embedded</emphasis>: use embedded color profile from RAW file, if it exists.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Custom</emphasis>: use a custom input color space profile.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>相机特性文件</title><para>选择用于解码 RAW 数据的输入色彩空间。</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>无</emphasis>: 在 RAW 解码过程中不使用输入特性文件。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>图像内嵌</emphasis>: 尝试使用 RAW 文件中内嵌的特性文件。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>自定义</emphasis>: 使用自定义的输入特性文件。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info: open file filters]
en: ICC Files (*.icc *.icm)
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件 (*.icc; *.icm)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Workspace:
zh_CN: 工作空间：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Workspace]
en: Raw (no profile)
zh_CN: RAW (无特性文件)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Workspace]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Workspace</title><para>Select here the output color space used to decode RAW data.</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>Raw (linear)</emphasis>: in this mode, no output color space is used during RAW decoding.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>sRGB</emphasis>: this is an RGB color space, created cooperatively by Hewlett-Packard and Microsoft. It is the best choice for images destined for the Web and portrait photography.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Adobe RGB</emphasis>: this color space is an extended RGB color space, developed by Adobe. It is used for photography applications such as advertising and fine art.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Wide Gamut</emphasis>: this color space is an expanded version of the Adobe RGB color space.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Pro-Photo</emphasis>: this color space is an RGB color space, developed by Kodak, that offers an especially large gamut designed for use with photographic outputs in mind.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Custom</emphasis>: use a custom output color space profile.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <title>工作空间</title><para>在此选择用于解码 RAW 数据的输出色彩空间。</para><para><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>RAW (无特性文件)</emphasis>: 在此模式下，解码 RAW 过程中将不使用输出色彩空间。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>sRGB</emphasis>: 这是一个 RGB 色彩空间，由惠普和微软共同研发。它是网络及肖像摄影图像的最佳选择。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Adobe RGB</emphasis>: 这是一个广色域 RGB 色彩空间，由 Adobe 研发。它用于广告及高雅艺术的摄影。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Wide Gamut</emphasis>: 这是 Adobe RGB 色彩空间的扩展版本。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Pro-Photo</emphasis>: 这是一个 RGB 色彩空间，由柯达研发。它提供了为摄影打印而设计的特别宽广的色域。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>自定义</emphasis>: 使用一个自定义的色彩空间特性文件。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Management
zh_CN: 色彩管理

[ctx: @label]
en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Threshold</title><para>Set here the noise reduction threshold value to use.</para>
zh_CN: <title>阈值</title><para>在此设置要使用的降噪阈值。</para>

en: Casio Digital Camera Raw File Format
zh_CN: 卡西欧 (Casio) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: NuCore Raw Image File
zh_CN: Nucore RAW 图像文件格式

en: Canon Digital Camera RAW Image Format version 2.0
zh_CN: 佳能 (Canon) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式版本 2.0

en: Canon Digital Camera RAW Image Format version 1.0
zh_CN: 佳能 (Canon) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式版本 1.0

en: Capture Shop Raw Image File
zh_CN: Capture Shop RAW 图像文件格式

en: Kodak DC25 Digital Camera File
zh_CN: 柯达 (Kodak) DC25 数码相机文件格式

en: Kodak Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 柯达 (Kodak) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Adobe Digital Negative
zh_CN: Adobe 数字负片图像文件格式

en: Epson Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 爱普生 (Epson) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Imacon Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 易迈康 (Imacon) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Leaf Raw Image File
zh_CN: 利图 (Leaf) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Kodak DC25 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 柯达 (Kodak) DC25 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Minolta RD175 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 美能达 (Minolta) RD175 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Mamiya Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 玛米亚 (Mamiya) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Minolta Dimage Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 美能达 (Minolta) Dimage 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Nikon Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 尼康 (Nikon) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Olympus Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 (Olympus) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Pentax Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 宾得 (Pentax) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Logitech Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 罗技 (Logitech) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Fuji Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 富士 (Fuji) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Panasonic Digital Camera Image Format
zh_CN: 松下 (Panasonic) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Digital Foto Maker Raw Image File
zh_CN: Digital Foto Maker RAW 图像文件格式

en: Sony Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 索尼 (Sony) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Sigma Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 适马 (Sigma) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Hasselblad Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 哈苏 (Hasselblad) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Phantom Software Raw Image File
zh_CN: Phantom Software RAW 图像文件格式

en: Sinar Raw Image File
zh_CN: 仙娜 (Sinar) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Kodak DCS200 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 柯达 (Kodak) DCS200 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Apple Quicktake 100/150 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 苹果 (Apple) Quicktake 100/110 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Panasonic LX3 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 松下 (Panasonic) LX3 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Sinar Capture Shop Raw Image File
zh_CN: 仙娜 (Sinar) Capture Shop RAW 图像文件格式

en: Leica Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 莱卡 (Leica) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Samsung Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 三星 (Samsung) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Canon Digital Camera RAW Image Format version 3.0
zh_CN: 佳能 (Canon) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式版本 3.0

en: Phase One Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 飞思 (Phase One) 数码相机 RAW 图像文件格式

en: Arriflex Camera Raw Image Format
zh_CN: 阿莱 Arriflex 相机 RAW 图像格式

en: Do you want to do this operation on all group items?
zh_CN: 您想要对分组的全部子项目执行此操作吗？

en: Remember choice for this operation
zh_CN: 记住此操作的选择

en: Light Table
zh_CN: 多图对比

en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_CN: 批处理管理

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Import/Export tools
zh_CN: 导入/导出工具

en: Tools (editor, panorama, stack blending, calendar, external program)
zh_CN: 工具 (图像编辑器、全景、图层混合、日历、外部程序等)

en: Operations related to metadata, labels, ratings, tags, geolocation and rotation
zh_CN: 与元数据、标签、评分、标签、地理位置和旋转有关的操作

en: Adding items to the Light Table
zh_CN: 添加项目到多图对比

en: Adding items to the Batch Queue Manager
zh_CN: 将项目添加到批处理管理器

en: Opening items in the Slideshow
zh_CN: 在幻灯片中打开项目

en: Renaming items
zh_CN: 对项目进行重命名

en: Passing items to import/export tools
zh_CN: 将项目发送到导入/导出工具

en: Several tools including the editor, panorama, stack blending, calendar, html gallery and opening with external programs
zh_CN: 各种工具，包括图像编辑器、全景、图层混合、日历、HTML 相册和使用外部程序打开项目

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假日

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Party
zh_CN: 聚会

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: <tag name> in <tag path>]
en: %1 in %2
zh_CN: %1 在 %2 之下

[ctx: Create New Tag <tag name> in <parent tag path>]
en: Create "%1" in %2
zh_CN: 创建“%1”到 %2 之下

en: Create "%1"
zh_CN: 创建“%1”

en: Tag '%2' has one subtag. Deleting this will also delete the subtag.
    Do you want to continue? | Tag '%2' has %1 subtags. Deleting this will also delete the subtags.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 标签“%2”含有 %1 个子标签。删除此标签将同时删除它的子标签。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Tag '%2' is assigned to one item. Do you want to continue? | Tag '%2' is assigned to %1 items. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 标签“%2”已被指定到 %1 个项目。您想要继续吗？

en: Delete '%1' tag?
zh_CN: 删除标签“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Tags '%1' have one or more subtags. Deleting them will also delete the subtags.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 标签“%1”含有一个或多个子标签。删除此标签将同时删除它的子标签。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Tags '%1' are assigned to one or more items. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 标签“%1”已被指定到一个或多个项目。您想要继续吗？

en: Delete '%1' tag(s)?
zh_CN: 删除标签“%1”吗？

en: Face tag '%2' has at least one face tag child. Removing it will also remove the children.
    Do you want to continue? | Face tags '%2' have at least one face tag child. Removing them will also remove the children.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 人脸标签“%2”含有一个或多个人脸子标签。删除此标签将同时删除它的子标签。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Face tag '%2' is assigned to at least one item. Do you want to continue? | Face tags '%2' are assigned to at least one item. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 人脸标签“%2”已被指定到一个或多个项目。您想要继续吗？

en: Remove face tag? | Remove face tags?
zh_CN[0]: 移除人脸标签吗？

en: Remove the tag corresponding to this face tag from the images? | Remove the %1 tags corresponding to this face tags from the images?
zh_CN[0]: 要从图像中移除对应此人脸标签的 %1 个标签吗？

en: Assign Rating "%1 Star"
zh_CN: 指定评分“%1 星”

en: Assign Pick Label "%1"
zh_CN: 指定挑选标记“%1”

en: Assign Color Label "%1"
zh_CN: 指定颜色标记“%1”

en: Assign Tag "%1"
zh_CN: 指定标签“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: @info]
en: Quick Access List
zh_CN: 快速访问列表

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Selected from List
zh_CN: 删除列表中的所选项

en: Add to List
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Add selected tags to Quick Access List
zh_CN: 添加所选标签到快速访问列表

en: Delete Tags
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Edit Tag Title
zh_CN: 编辑标签标题

en: Reset Tag Icon
zh_CN: 重置标签图标

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: Expand Tag Tree
zh_CN: 展开标签树

en: Collapse Tag Tree
zh_CN: 折叠标签树

en: Remove Tag from Images
zh_CN: 从图像中移除标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Tag Properties
zh_CN: 标签属性

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter tag name here
zh_CN: 在此输入标签名称

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(&I)：

[ctx: @action]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&S)：

[ctx: @label]
en: Note
zh_CN: 提示

[ctx: @label]
en: This shortcut can be used to assign or unassign tag to items.
zh_CN: 此快捷键用于对项目指定或取消标签。

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

[ctx: @info]
en: Previous tags were changed. Save changes?
zh_CN: 原有标签已被更改。是否保存更改？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Tags Manager
zh_CN: 标签管理器

[ctx: %2 is a comma separated list of tags to be deleted.]
en: Tag %2 has one or more subtags. Deleting it will also delete the subtags. Do you want to continue? | Tags %2 have one or more subtags. Deleting them will also delete the subtags. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 标签 %2 含有一个或多个子标签。删除此标签将同时删除它的子标签。您想要继续吗？

[ctx: %2 is a comma separated list of tags to be deleted.]
en: Tag %2 is assigned to one or more items. Do you want to delete it? | Tags %2 are assigned to one or more items. Do you want to delete them?
zh_CN[0]: 标签 %2 已被指定到一个或多个项目。您想要继续吗？

[ctx: %2 is a comma separated list of tags to be deleted.]
en: Delete tag %2? | Delete tags %2?
zh_CN[0]: 删除标签 %2 吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete tag | Delete tags
zh_CN[0]: 删除标签

en: <qt>digiKam will clean up tag metadata before setting tags from database.<br/> You may <b>lose tags</b> if you did not read tags before (by calling Read Tags from Image).<br/> Do you want to continue?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>digiKam 将在设置来自数据库的标签之前清理文件的标签元数据。<br/> 如果您在这之前没有读取过文件的标签 (通过调用“读取图像标签”操作)，您可能会<b>丢失标签</b>。<br/> 您想要继续吗？</qt>

en: This operation can take long time depending on collection size.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作可能耗时较长，这取决于相册集合的规模。
    您想要继续吗？

en: This operation will wipe all tags from database only.
    To apply changes to files, you must choose write metadata to file later.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将仅清除数据库中的所有标签。
    要应用更改到文件，您必须在这之后选择写入元数据到文件。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Do you really want to remove the selected tag from all images? | Do you really want to remove the selected tags from all images?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要从所有图像中移除所选标签吗？

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Organize
zh_CN: 组织标签

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Sync &Export
zh_CN: 同步导出(&E)

en: Create Tag from Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿创建标签

en: Mark Unassigned Tags
zh_CN: 标记未指定标签

en: Add new tag to current tag. Current tag is last clicked tag.
zh_CN: 添加新标签到当前标签。当前标签是最后一个点击的标签。

en: Delete selected items. Also work with multiple items, but will not delete the root tag.
zh_CN: 删除所选项目。这也可以删除多个项目。但不能删除根标签。

en: Edit title from selected tag.
zh_CN: 编辑所选标签的标题

en: Reset icon to selected tags. Works with multiple selection.
zh_CN: 重置图标到所选标签。可以重置多个选中标签的图标。

en: Mark all tags that are not assigned to images.
zh_CN: 标记所有未分配到图像的标签。

en: Invert selection. Only visible items will be selected
zh_CN: 反向选择。只有可见项目会被选择。

en: Selected items will be expanded
zh_CN: 所选项目将被展开

en: Expand tag tree completely
zh_CN: 展开整个标签树

en: Collapse tag tree completely
zh_CN: 折叠整个标签树

en: Delete selected tag(s) from images. Works with multiple selection.
zh_CN: 从图像中杉树所选标签。可以删除多个标签。

en: Write Tags from Database to Image
zh_CN: 写入数据库标签到图像

en: Read Tags from Image
zh_CN: 读取图像标签

en: Wipe all tags from Database only
zh_CN: 仅从数据库清除所有标签

en: Write Tags Metadata to Image.
zh_CN: 写入标签元数据到图像。

en: Read tags from Images into Database. Existing tags will not be affected
zh_CN: 读取图像的标签到数据库。已有标签将不受影响。

en: Delete all tags from database only. Will not sync with files. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 删除数据库中的所有标签。更改不会同步到文件。请谨慎操作。

[ctx: @info]
en: Online help about tags management
zh_CN: 获取关于标签管理的在线帮助

en: Toggle Auto
zh_CN: 自动显示隐藏

[ctx: no auto toggle]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: toggle child tags]
en: Children
zh_CN: 子标签

[ctx: toggle parent tag]
en: Parents
zh_CN: 父标签

[ctx: toggle child and parent tags]
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Enter tag name here...
zh_CN: 在此输入标签名称...

en: <p>To create new tags, you can use the following rules:</p><p><ul><li>'/' can be used to create a tags hierarchy.<br/>Ex.: <i>"Country/City/Paris"</i></li><li>',' can be used to create more than one tags hierarchy at the same time.<br/>Ex.: <i>"City/Paris, Monument/Notre-Dame"</i></li><li>If a tag hierarchy starts with '/', root tag album is used as parent.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>要创建新标签，您可以使用以下规则：</p><p><ul><li>“/”可用于创建标签的层级结构。<br/>例如：<i>“国家/城市/巴黎”</i></li><li>“,”可用于同时创建多个标签层级。<br/>例如：<i>“城市/巴黎, 纪念性建筑/巴黎圣母院”</i></li><li>如果标签层级以“/”开头，则将根标签作为其父标签。</li></ul></p>

en: &Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(&I)：

en: &Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&S)：

en: <p><b>Note</b>: this shortcut can be used to assign or unassign tag to items.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>提示</b>：此快捷键用于指定或者取消指定标签到项目。</p>

en: <b>Create New Tag</b>
zh_CN: <b>创建新标签</b>

en: <b>Create New Tag in<br/>"%1"</b>
zh_CN: <b>创建新标签到<br/>“%1”之下</b>

en: <b>Properties of Tag<br/>"%1"</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签<br/>“%1”的属性</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Tag Creation Error
zh_CN: 标签创建错误

en: An error occurred during tag creation:
zh_CN: 创建标签时发生错误：

en: Tag Path
zh_CN: 标签路径

en: Expand all Tags
zh_CN: 展开所有标签

en: Collapse all Tags
zh_CN: 折叠所有标签

en: Expand Selected Recursively
zh_CN: 递归展开所选项

en: No Recently Assigned Tags
zh_CN: 无最近指定标签

en: Recently Assigned Tags
zh_CN: 最近指定标签

en: Add New Tag...
zh_CN: 添加新标签...

en: More Tags...
zh_CN: 更多标签...

en: Assign this Tag
zh_CN: 指定此标签

en: Remove this Tag
zh_CN: 移除此标签

en: Go to this Tag
zh_CN: 转到此标签

en: Enter the Informative Provider Reference here. I.P.R is a name registered with the XMP/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "XMP" if a standard Reference Code is used.
zh_CN: 在此输入信息提供者引用标识 (Informative Provider Reference, I.P.R)。I.P.R 是注册到 XMP/NAA 的一个命名空间，用于标识提供了内容标识的提供者。当使用了标准引用码 (Standard Reference Codes) 时，I.P.R 的默认值为“XMP”。

en: Enter the Subject Reference Number here. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by XMP/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题引用码 (SRN)。这串数字代码将通过所选网络服务的语言来指示主题的名称、可选的主题事项和主题详情。主题引用代码的范围为 01000000 到 17999999，外加主题的跨语言引用码。一件主题将以它的引用码和 XMP/NAA 提供的标准列表中的对应名称进行识别。如果使用了标准引用码，下列列表将使用英语引用版本。此字段不得输入超过 8 位数字代码。

en: Enter the Subject Name here. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题名称。选择 XMP/NAA 引用码时将使用英文。

en: Enter the Subject Matter Name here. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题事项。选择 XMP/NAA 引用码时将使用英文。

en: Enter the Subject Detail Name here. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_CN: 在此输入主题详细名称，选择 XMP/NAA 引用码时将使用英文。

[ctx: @info]
en: Here you can see the metadata template list managed by digiKam.
zh_CN: 这是 digiKam 管理的元数据模板列表。

[ctx: @title: template properties]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title: template properties]
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Names:
zh_CN: 作者姓名：

en: Enter the names of the photograph's creators. Use semi-colons as separator here.
zh_CN: 在此输入照片创建者的姓名，用半角分号进行分隔。

en: <p>This field should contain the names of the persons who created the photograph. If it is not appropriate to add the name of the photographer (for example, if the identity of the photographer needs to be protected) the name of a company or organization can also be used. Once saved, this field should not be changed by anyone.</p><p>To enter more than one name, use <b>semi-colons as separators</b>.</p><p>With IPTC, this field is limited to 32 characters.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的拍摄者的姓名。如果不便留下拍摄者的真实姓名 (例如出于保护身份为目的)，也可以使用公司或者其他组织的名称。一旦保存之后，此字段的内容不应再被更改。</p><p>要输入多个人名，请使用<b>半角分号</b>进行分隔。</p><p>在 IPTC 规范下，此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。</p>

en: Authors' Positions:
zh_CN: 作者职位：

en: Enter the job titles of the authors here.
zh_CN: 在此输入作者的职位头衔。

en: <p>This field should contain the job titles of the authors. Examples might include titles such as: Staff Photographer, Freelance Photographer, or Independent Commercial Photographer. Since this is a qualifier for the Author field, the Author field must also be filled out.</p><p>With IPTC, this field is limited to 32 characters.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含作者的工作职位头衔。例如雇员摄影师、自由职业摄影师、独立商业摄影师等。此字段是作者字段的限定词，因此填写此字段时必须同时填写作者字段。</p><p>在 IPTC 规范下，此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。</p>

en: Enter the photograph credit here.
zh_CN: 在此输入照片的版权所有者信息。

en: <p>(synonymous to Provider): Use the Provider field to identify who is providing the photograph. This does not necessarily have to be the author. If a photographer is working for a news agency such as Reuters or the Associated Press, these organizations could be listed here as they are "providing" the image for use by others. If the image is a stock photograph, then the group (agency) involved in supplying the image should be listed here.</p><p>With IPTC, this field is limited to 32 characters.</p>
zh_CN: <p>(与提供者同义)：用于标识照片的提供者。这并不一定就是照片的拍摄者。如果摄影师供职于新闻机构如路透社或者美联社，那么这些机构的名称应当在此列出，因为它们向其他人“提供”了这张照片。如果图像是一张素材图库照片，那么该图库的代理商应当在此列出。</p><p>在 IPTC 规范下，此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。</p>

en: Enter the copyright notice to identify the current owner(s) of the copyright here.
zh_CN: 在此输入用于识别当前版权所有者的版权声明。

en: <p>The Copyright Notice should contain any necessary copyright notice for claiming the intellectual property, and should identify the current owner(s) of the copyright for the photograph. Usually, this would be the photographer, but if the image was done by an employee or as work-for-hire, then the agency or company should be listed. Use the form appropriate to your country. USA: &copy; {date of first publication} name of copyright owner, as in "&copy;2005 John Doe." Note, the word "copyright" or the abbreviation "copr" may be used in place of the &copy; symbol. In some foreign countries only the copyright symbol is recognized and the abbreviation does not work. Furthermore the copyright symbol must be a full circle with a "c" inside; using something like (c) where the parentheses form a partial circle is not sufficient. For additional protection worldwide, use of the phrase, "all rights reserved" following the notice above is encouraged. 
    In Europe you would use: Copyright {Year} {Copyright owner}, all rights reserved. 
    In Japan, for maximum protection, the following three items should appear in the copyright field of the IPTC Core: (a) the word, Copyright; (b) year of the first publication; and (c) name of the author. You may also wish to include the phrase "all rights reserved".</p><p>With XMP, you can include more than one copyright string using different languages.</p><p>With IPTC, this field is limited to 128 characters.</p>
zh_CN: <p>版权声明应当包含所有相关知识产权的版权声明，并标识该照片的当前版权所有者。一般而言这应该是摄影师本人，但如果图像是由某个企业或者通讯社的雇员、临时工或者外包人员拍摄，那么该机构应当在此列出。请按照本国所需格式进行填写。美国：&copy; {出版日期} 版权所有者，例如“&copy;2005 John Doe.”提示：“copyright (版权)”或缩写的“copr”可用于替代 &copy; 符号。某些国家或地区只认可版权符号，不认可单词缩写。除此之外，版权符号必须是一个完整的圆圈，内写一个 c 字母。使用 (c) 之类的圆括号包含是不稳妥的。为了在全世界范围内提供可靠的版权保护，建议在前方标识之后再加上“all rights reserved (版权所有)”短句。
    对于欧洲，可使用：Copyright {年份} {版权所有者}, all rights reserved. 
    对于日本，为了最大化的版权保护，以下三项必须出现在 IPTC 核心区的版权字段：(a) 版权字样、(b) 初次出版日期、(c) 作者姓名。您可能还要包含“版权所有”字样。</p><p>在 XMP 规范下，可以包含不同语言的多条版权字段。</p><p>IPTC 规范下，此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。

en: Enter the list of instructions on how a resource can be legally used here.
zh_CN: 在此输入合法使用本资源的指导信息。

en: <p>The Right Usage Terms field should be used to list instructions on how a resource can be legally used.</p><p>With XMP, you can include more than one right usage terms string using different languages.</p><p>This field does not exist with IPTC.</p>
zh_CN: <p>版权使用条款应当用于列出要合法使用当前资源的条件。</p><p>在 XMP 规范下，可以包含不同语言的多条版权使用条款字段。</p><p>此字段在 IPTC 规范中不存在。</p>

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Enter the original owner of the photograph here.
zh_CN: 在此输入该照片的原始所有者。

en: <p>The Source field should be used to identify the original owner or copyright holder of the photograph. The value of this field should never be changed after the information is entered following the image's creation. While not yet enforced by the custom panels, you should consider this to be a "write-once" field. The source could be an individual, an agency, or a member of an agency. To aid in later searches, it is suggested to separate any slashes "/" with a blank space. Use the form "photographer / agency" rather than "photographer/agency." Source may also be different from Creator and from the names listed in the Copyright Notice.</p><p>With IPTC, this field is limited to 32 characters.</p>
zh_CN: <p>来源字段用于标识照片的原始所有者或者版权所有者。此字段在图像创建后输入，此后不应再作更改。虽然输入框本身不会如此要求，但您应当将其视作“单次写入”字段。来源可以是个人、通讯社、通讯社成员等。为了方便日后搜索，建议在“/”符号前后再加半角空格进行分隔，写成“摄影师 / 通讯社”而不是“摄影师/通讯社”。来源也可以与版权声明中的作者和其他人们不同。</p><p>在 IPTC 规范下，此字段不得输入超过 32 个字符。</p>

en: Instructions:
zh_CN: 指示：

en: Enter the editorial notice here.
zh_CN: 在此输入编辑指示注释。

en: <p>The Instructions field should be used to list editorial instructions concerning the use of photograph.</p><p>With IPTC, this field is limited to 256 characters.</p>
zh_CN: <p>指示字段应当用于列举编辑如何使用照片的指示信息。</p><p>在 IPTC 规范下，此字段不得输入超过 256 个字符。</p>

en: Rights
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Enter the city of contents here.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容所在的城市。

en: <p>This field should contain the name of the city where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片拍摄地点所处的城市名称。</p>

en: Enter the city sublocation of contents here.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容所在的城市次要位置。

en: <p>This field should contain the sublocation of the city where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片拍摄地点所处的城市的次要位置。</p>

en: Enter the province or state of contents here.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容所在的省或州。

en: <p>This field should contain the province or state where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片拍摄地点所处的省或州。</p>

en: <p>Select here the country where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择照片拍摄地点所处的国家/地区。</p>

en: Enter the city name of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者居住的城市名称。

en: <p>This field should contain the city name where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者居住的城市名称。</p>

en: Enter the country name of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者居住的国家/地区名称。

en: <p>This field should contain the country name where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者居住的国家/地区名称。</p>

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Enter the address of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者的住址。

en: <p>This field should contain the address where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者居住的地址。</p>

en: Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Enter the postal code of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者居住地的邮政编码。

en: <p>This field should contain the postal code where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片主要作者居住地邮政编码。</p>

en: Province:
zh_CN: 省/州：

en: Enter the province of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者居住的省/州名称。

en: <p>This field should contain the province where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者居住的省/州名称。</p>

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Enter the email of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者的电子邮件地址。

en: <p>This field should contain the email of the lead author.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者的电子邮件地址。</p>

en: Enter the phone number of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者的电话号码。

en: <p>This field should contain the phone number of the lead author.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者的电话号码。</p>

en: Enter the web site URL of the lead author here.
zh_CN: 在此输入主要作者的网站 URL。

en: <p>This field should contain the web site URL of the lead author.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此字段应当包含照片的主要作者的网站 URL。</p>

en: Subjects
zh_CN: 主题

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Open metadata template editor
zh_CN: 打开元数据模板编辑器

en: <p>Select here the action to perform using the metadata template.</p><p><b>To remove</b>: delete already-assigned template.</p><p><b>Do not change</b>: Do not touch template information.</p><p>All other values are template titles managed by digiKam. Selecting one will assign information as well.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择要使用元数据模板进行的操作。</p><p><b>移除</b>：删除已指定的模板。</p><p><b>不更改</b>：不更改模板信息。</p><p>所有其他的数值都是 digiKam 管理的模板标题，选取其一时将会同时指定其信息。</p>

en: To remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Do not change
zh_CN: 不更改

en: Names:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Usages:
zh_CN: 使用方式：

en: No or invalid size specified
zh_CN: 未指定大小或指定的大小无效

en: Thumbnail is null
zh_CN: 缩略图为空

en: File does not exist or is not a file
zh_CN: 文件不存在或并非文件

en: Cannot create thumbnail for %1
zh_CN: 无法创建 %1 的缩略图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Initialize Thumbnails Database
zh_CN: 初始化缩略图数据库失败

en: Error message: %1
zh_CN: 错误消息：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Determine Time Difference With Clock Photo
zh_CN: 通过时钟照片确定时间差异

en: Load different photo
zh_CN: 加载另一张照片

en: If you have a photo in your set with a clock or another external time source on it, you can load it here and set the indicator to the (date and) time displayed. The difference of your internal camera clock will be determined from this setting.
zh_CN: 如果您的相册集合中有一个含有时钟或者其他外部时间来源的照片，您可以在这里加载它，让 digiKam 的日期和时间指示器显示照片中的日期和时间。相机内部时钟与实际时钟的时间差也将根据此设置确定。

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not load<br/>image %1.</b></font>
zh_CN: <font color="red"><b>无法加载<br/>图像 %1。</b></font>

en: The clock date and time:
zh_CN: 时钟日期和时间：

en: Select Image to Extract Clock Photo
zh_CN: 选择要提取时钟照片的图像

en: %1 timestamp
zh_CN: %1 时间戳

en: File name timestamp
zh_CN: 文件名时间戳

en: File last modified
zh_CN: 文件最后修改时间

en: EXIF: created
zh_CN: EXIF：创建时间

en: EXIF: original
zh_CN: EXIF：原始时间

en: EXIF: digitized
zh_CN: EXIF：数字化时间

en: IPTC: created
zh_CN: IPTC：创建时间

en: XMP: created
zh_CN: XMP：创建时间

en: EXIF: created (fuzzy)
zh_CN: EXIF：创建日期 (模糊)

en: EXIF: original (fuzzy)
zh_CN: EXIF：原始日期 (模糊)

en: EXIF: digitized (fuzzy)
zh_CN: EXIF：数字化日期 (模糊)

en: Reset to current date
zh_CN: 重置为当前日期

[ctx: copy timestamp as well]
en: Copy value
zh_CN: 复制数值

[ctx: add a fixed timestamp to date]
en: Add
zh_CN: 加上

[ctx: subtract a fixed timestamp to date]
en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减去

[ctx: interval time stamp to the next image]
en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

[ctx: time adjust offset, days value label]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Determine difference from clock photo
zh_CN: 根据时钟照片确定时间差

en: Either click or drag'n drop a photo on the button to choose a clock photo
zh_CN: 点击或拖放照片到按钮以选择一张时钟照片

en: Update only existing timestamps
zh_CN: 仅更新已有时间戳

en: EXIF: Thumbnail
zh_CN: EXIF：缩略图时间

en: XMP: Video
zh_CN: XMP：视频时间

en: Timestamp Adjustments
zh_CN: 时间戳调整

[ctx: Effect: No Effect]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Effect: KenBurnsZoomIn]
en: Ken Burns - Camera Zoom In
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 - 前推镜头

[ctx: Effect: KenBurnsZoomOut]
en: Ken Burns - Camera Zoom Out
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 - 后拉镜头

[ctx: Effect: KenBurnsPanLR]
en: Ken Burns - Camera Pan Left to Right
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 - 右摇镜头

[ctx: Effect: KenBurnsPanRL]
en: Ken Burns - Camera Pan Right to Left
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 - 左摇镜头

[ctx: Effect: KenBurnsPanTB]
en: Ken Burns - Camera Pan Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 - 下摇镜头

[ctx: Effect: KenBurnsPanBT]
en: Ken Burns - Camera Pan Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 - 上摇镜头

[ctx: Effect: Random Effect]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: Transition: No Transition]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Transition: Chess Board]
en: Chess Board
zh_CN: 棋盘格

[ctx: Transition: Melt Down]
en: Melt Down
zh_CN: 溶解

[ctx: Transition: Sweep]
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 逐行擦除

[ctx: Transition: Mosaic]
en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

[ctx: Transition: Cubism]
en: Cubism
zh_CN: 立体主义

[ctx: Transition: Growing]
en: Growing
zh_CN: 中心扩展

[ctx: Transition: Horizontal Lines]
en: Horizontal Lines
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: Transition: Vertical Lines]
en: Vertical Lines
zh_CN: 垂直线

[ctx: Transition: Circle Out]
en: Circle Out
zh_CN: 圆形扫描

[ctx: Transition: Multi-Circle Out]
en: Multi-Circle Out
zh_CN: 多瓣圆扫描

[ctx: Transition: Spiral In]
en: Spiral In
zh_CN: 螺旋进入

[ctx: Transition: Blobs]
en: Blobs
zh_CN: 斑点

[ctx: Transition: Fade]
en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐显

[ctx: Transition: SlideL2R]
en: Slide Left to Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

[ctx: Transition: SlideR2L]
en: Slide Right to Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

[ctx: Transition: SlideT2B]
en: Slide Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 向下滑动

[ctx: Transition: SlideB2T]
en: Slide Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 向上滑动

[ctx: Transition: PushL2R]
en: Push Left to Right
zh_CN: 右推

[ctx: Transition: PushR2L]
en: Push Right to Left
zh_CN: 左推

[ctx: Transition: PushT2B]
en: Push Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 下推

[ctx: Transition: PushB2T]
en: Push Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 上推

[ctx: Transition: SwapL2R]
en: Swap Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左向右交换

[ctx: Transition: SwapR2L]
en: Swap Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右向左交换

[ctx: Transition: SwapT2B]
en: Swap Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下交换

[ctx: Transition: SwapB2T]
en: Swap Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上交换

[ctx: Transition: BlurIn]
en: Blur In
zh_CN: 模糊推入

[ctx: Transition: BlurOut]
en: Blur Out
zh_CN: 模糊拉出

[ctx: Transition: Random Effect]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: A complete, cross-platform solution to record, convert and stream audio and video.
zh_CN: 一套用于对音频和视频进行录制、转换和推流的完整跨平台解决方案。

[ctx: Video Type: HDTV]
en: HDTV - 1280x720 - 16:9
zh_CN: 高清电视 - 1280x720 - 16:9

[ctx: Video Type: BLUERAY]
en: BLUERAY - 1920x1080 - 16:9
zh_CN: 蓝光 - 1920x1080 - 16:9

[ctx: Video Type: UHD4K]
en: UHD4K - 3840x2160 - 16:9
zh_CN: 4K 超高清 - 3840x2160 - 16:9

[ctx: Video Codec X264]
en: High Quality H.264 AVC/MPEG-4 AVC
zh_CN: 高画质 H.264 AVC/MPEG-4 AVC

[ctx: Video Codec MPEG2]
en: MPEG-2 Video
zh_CN: MPEG-2 视频

[ctx: Video Standard AVI]
en: AVI - Audio Video Interleave
zh_CN: AVI - 音频视频交织

[ctx: Video Effect NOPLAYER]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Video Standard INTERNAL]
en: Internal
zh_CN: 内建

[ctx: Video Standard DESKTOP]
en: Default from Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面默认值

en: Generating frames from %1 Done
zh_CN: 从 %1 生成帧已完成

en: Error while creating temporary directory %1!
zh_CN: 创建临时目录 %1 时发生错误。

en: Encoding frames...
zh_CN: 正在编码视频帧...

en: Encoding done.
zh_CN: 编码完成。

en: Error while encoding frames!
zh_CN: 编码视频帧时发生错误。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image file name
zh_CN: 显示图像文件名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image file name at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像名称到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image creation date
zh_CN: 显示图像创建日期

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image creation time/date at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像创建时间/日期到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show camera aperture and focal length
zh_CN: 显示相机的光圈和焦距

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the camera aperture and focal length at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的光圈和焦距到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show camera exposure and sensitivity
zh_CN: 显示相机的曝光时间和感光度

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the camera exposure and sensitivity at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的曝光时间和感光度到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show camera make and model
zh_CN: 显示相机的制造商和型号

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the camera make and model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的制造商和型号到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show camera lens model
zh_CN: 显示相机的镜头型号

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the camera lens model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示相机的镜头型号到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image caption
zh_CN: 显示图像说明

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像说明到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image title
zh_CN: 显示图像标题

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image title at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示图像的标题到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image caption if it has not title
zh_CN: 如果图像不含标题，则显示图像说明

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen if no titles existed.
zh_CN: 如果图像不含标题，则显示图像说明到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image rating
zh_CN: 显示图像评分

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the digiKam image rating at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 图像评分到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image tags
zh_CN: 显示图像标签

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the digiKam image tag names at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 图像标签到屏幕底部。

[ctx: @option]
en: On Screen Display Font:
zh_CN: 屏幕显示字体：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the font used to display text on the screen display .
zh_CN: 选择屏幕显示的文字信息使用的字体。

en: An error has occurred while playing: the media is not valid
zh_CN: 播放时发生错误：媒体无效

en: An error has occurred while playing: %1
zh_CN: 播放时发生错误：%1

[ctx: pause/play video]
en: Pause/Play
zh_CN: 暂停/播放

[ctx: capture video frame]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: An error has occurred with the media player...
zh_CN: 媒体播放器发生错误...

en: Toggle playing in a loop
zh_CN: 打开/关闭循环播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset to default value
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Navigate to %1
zh_CN: 定位到 %1

[ctx: @title: binary properties]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 可执行文件

[ctx: @title: binary properties]
en: Version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: Binary not found.
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件。

en: Minimal version number required for this binary is %1
zh_CN: 所需的可执行文件的最低版本为 %1

en: Find
zh_CN: 指定位置

en:  or <a href="%1">download</a>
zh_CN:  或者 <a href="%1">下载</a>

en: <qt><p><font color="red"><b>Warning:</b> Some necessary binaries have not been found on your system. If you have these binaries installed, please click the 'Find' button to locate them on your system, otherwise please download and install them to proceed.</font></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><font color="red"><b>警告：</b>所需的可执行文件无法在系统中找到。如果您已经安装了它们，请点击“指定位置”按钮来指定它们的位置。如果您尚未安装它们，请下载并安装它们以继续操作。</font></p></qt>

en: A development version has been detect. There is no guarantee on the behavior of this binary.
zh_CN: 检测到测试版本的可执行文件。无法保证此版本的可靠性。

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: The binary file found does not appear to be working as intended.
zh_CN: 已找到的可执行文件不能正常工作。

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: If Target File Exists:
zh_CN: 如果目标文件已存在：

en: Store as a different name
zh_CN: 改名保存

en: Overwrite automatically
zh_CN: 自动覆盖

en: Skip automatically
zh_CN: 自动跳过

en: No options available
zh_CN: 无可用选项

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体。

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Requested Font
zh_CN: 请求的字体

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font family settings.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后可更改字体设置。

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Change font family?
zh_CN: 更改字体吗？

[ctx: @label: font properties]
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体风格

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font style settings.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后可更改字体风格设置。

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Change font style?
zh_CN: 更改字体风格？

[ctx: @label: font properties]
en: Font style:
zh_CN: 字体风格：

[ctx: @title: font properties]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font size settings.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后可更改字体大小设置。

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Change font size?
zh_CN: 更改字体大小？

[ctx: @label:listbox Font size]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font family to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体。

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font style to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体风格。

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 伪斜体

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: @item: font style]
en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

[ctx: @item: font size]
en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对大小

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Font size "fixed" or "relative" to environment
zh_CN: 选择字体大小为“固定”或“相对”于环境

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can switch between fixed font size and font size to be calculated dynamically and adjusted to changing environment (e.g. widget dimensions, paper size).
zh_CN: 在此选择使用固定字体大小，或根据环境 (例如，窗口部件大小、纸张大小等) 动态计算字体大小。

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: Here you can choose the font size to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体大小。

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh_CN: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
    龙跳天门，虎卧凰阁

[ctx: @info: font properties]
en: This sample text illustrates the current settings. You may edit it to test special characters.
zh_CN: 此示例文本反映了当前的字体设置。您可以编辑它来测试各种特殊字符。

[ctx: @info: font style]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: @info: font style]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @info: font style]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 伪斜体

en: System Font
zh_CN: 系统字体

en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Embedded JPEG Preview
zh_CN: 内嵌 JPEG 预览图

en: Half Size Raw Preview
zh_CN: 减半尺寸 RAW 预览

en: Reduced Size Preview
zh_CN: 缩小尺寸预览

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 无法加载图像

en: Pan the image to a region
zh_CN: 平移图像到区域

en: Show available versions in a list
zh_CN: 显示可用版本列表

en: Show available versions as a tree
zh_CN: 显示可用版本树

en: Show available versions and the applied filters in a combined list
zh_CN: 显示可用版本和已应用滤镜合并列表

en: Uncalibrated color space
zh_CN: 未校准色彩空间

en: No profile available...
zh_CN: 无可用色彩特性文件...

en: Perceptual
zh_CN: 可感知

en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_CN: 相对比色

en: Absolute Colorimetric
zh_CN: 绝对比色

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: <ul><li><p><b>Perceptual intent</b> causes the full gamut of the image to be compressed or expanded to fill the gamut of the destination device, so that gray balance is preserved but colorimetric accuracy may not be preserved.</p><p>In other words, if certain colors in an image fall outside of the range of colors that the output device can render, the image intent will cause all the colors in the image to be adjusted so that the every color in the image falls within the range that can be rendered and so that the relationship between colors is preserved as much as possible.</p><p>This intent is most suitable for display of photographs and images, and is the default intent.</p></li><li><p><b>Absolute Colorimetric intent</b> causes any colors that fall outside the range that the output device can render to be adjusted to the closest color that can be rendered, while all other colors are left unchanged.</p><p>This intent preserves the white point and is most suitable for spot colors (Pantone, TruMatch, logo colors, ....)</p></li><li><p><b>Relative Colorimetric intent</b> is defined such that any colors that fall outside the range that the output device can render are adjusted to the closest color that can be rendered, while all other colors are left unchanged. Proof intent does not preserve the white point.</p></li><li><p><b>Saturation intent</b> preserves the saturation of colors in the image at the possible expense of hue and lightness.</p><p>Implementation of this intent remains somewhat problematic, and the ICC is still working on methods to achieve the desired effects.</p><p>This intent is most suitable for business graphics such as charts, where it is more important that the colors be vivid and contrast well with each other rather than a specific color.</p></li></ul>
zh_CN: <ul><li><p><b>可感知模式</b>会对图像的整个色域进行压缩或者拉伸以适应目标设备的色域，它能保证图像的灰度关系不变，但可能无法保证色度的精确性。</p><p>换句话说，如果某些颜色在输出设备色域之外，在把它们等比挤压进去色域内时，整张图像所有的颜色都会发生偏移，但颜色之间的关系依然能得到最大程度的保留。</p><p>此模式最适合用于显示照片和图像，因此也是默认模式。</p></li><li><p><b>绝对比色模式</b>会把输出设备色域外的颜色调整到最为接近该颜色的色域内颜色，等于色域之外的颜色延展被裁切掉了，但所有其他在色域内的颜色都能保持不变。</p><p>由于此模式能保持白点不变，它是最适合用于专色的 (Pantone, TruMatch, 标志色等)</p></li><li><p><b>相对比色模式</b>和绝对比色类似，但在裁切色域前它会先对准两个色域的白点和黑点，因此在进行色彩校样时不能保持白点不变。</p></li><li><p><b>饱和度模式</b>会牺牲色相和亮度的准确性来保持颜色的饱和度。</p><p>此模式的实现方式一直问题不断，ICC 至今还在研究达成此模式目标效果的可靠方式。</p><p>此模式最适合商用图表，在该场合颜色的鲜艳程度和与其他颜色之间的易辨识度才是最重要的。</p></li></ul>

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC profile product name
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件产品名称

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC profile product description
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件产品描述

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: Additional ICC profile information
zh_CN: 额外的 ICC 色彩特性文件信息

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: Raw information about the ICC profile manufacturer
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件制造商原始信息

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: Raw information about the ICC profile model
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件色彩模型原始信息

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权信息

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: Raw information about the ICC profile copyright
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件版权信息原始信息

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Profile ID
zh_CN: 特性文件 ID

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC profile ID number
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件 ID

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Color Space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The color space used by the ICC profile
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件使用的色彩空间

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Connection Space
zh_CN: 连接空间

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The connection space used by the ICC profile
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件使用的连接空间

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Device Class
zh_CN: 设备类

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC profile device class
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件设备类

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Rendering Intent
zh_CN: 再现意图

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC profile rendering intent
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件再现意图

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: Profile Version
zh_CN: 特性文件版本

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC version used to record the profile
zh_CN: 该 ICC 色彩特性文件生成时使用的 ICC 版本

[ctx: @item: icc profile properties]
en: CMM Flags
zh_CN: 色彩管理模块标记

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: The ICC profile color management flags
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件色彩管理标记

[ctx: @info: icc profile properties]
en: This area contains a CIE or chromaticity diagram.
    A CIE diagram is a representation of all the colors
    that a person with normal vision can see. This is represented
    by the colored sail-shaped area. In addition you will see a
    triangle that is superimposed on the diagram outlined in white.
    This triangle represents the outer boundaries of the color space
    of the device that is characterized by the inspected profile.
    This is called the device gamut.
    In addition there are black dots and yellow lines on the diagram.
    Each black dot represents one of the measurement points that were
    used to create this profile. The yellow line represents the
    amount that each point is corrected by the profile, and the
    direction of this correction.
zh_CN: 此区域包含一个 CIE 或色品图表。
    CIE 图表表现了视力正常的人类可视的全部颜色，它呈现为风帆状。
    该图表上叠加显示了一个白色三角形轮廓，
    它代表了设备在当前特性文件下的色彩空间外轮廓，也叫做该设备的色域。
    除此之外，图表中还显示了一些黑点和黄线。
    黑点代表了创建此特性文件时的测量点。
    黄线代表了每个点的颜色数值被特性文件校准的方向和程度。

[ctx: @title: icc profile properties]
en: ICC Color Profile Information
zh_CN: ICC 色彩特性文件信息

[ctx: @info: icc profile color space]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Display device
zh_CN: 显示设备

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Color space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Link device
zh_CN: 关联设备

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Named color
zh_CN: 具名颜色

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Perceptual
zh_CN: 可感知

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_CN: 相对比色

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Absolute Colorimetric
zh_CN: 绝对比色

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title: file open dialog]
en: ICC color profile File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 ICC 色彩特性文件

[ctx: @info: file open filters]
en: ICC Files (*.icc; *.icm)
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件 (*.icc; *.icm)

en: 1 Image | %1 Images
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像

[ctx: @info: item overlay]
en: Applying operation to
    the selected picture | Applying operation to 
    "%1" selected pictures
zh_CN[0]: 正在应用操作到
    “%1”张所选图像

[ctx: date of last image modification]
en: Mod.: %1
zh_CN: 修改于：%1

[ctx: %1 width, %2 height, %3 mpixels]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_CN: %1x%2 (%3M 像素)

[ctx: unknown image resolution]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Drag to reposition
zh_CN: 拖拽以重定位

en: Show Thumbbar
zh_CN: 显示缩略图栏

[ctx: This is the slogan formatted string displayed in splashscreen. Please translate using short words else the slogan can be truncated.]
en: <qt><font color="white"><b>Professional</b> Photo <b>Management</b> with the Power of <b>Open Source</b></font><font color="gray"><br/><i>%1</i></font></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><font color="white"><b>自由开源的专业照片管理工具</b></font><font color="gray"><br/><b>%1</b></font></qt>

en: Professional Photo Management with the Power of Open Source
zh_CN: 自由开源的专业照片管理工具

en: A KDE Family Project
zh_CN: KDE 社区软件项目

en: Coordinator, Developer, and Mentoring
zh_CN: 协调人员、开发人员、开发者导师

en: Developer and Mentoring
zh_CN: 开发人员、开发者导师

en: Mentoring, Port web-service tools to OAuth, factoring web service tools, and port faces recognition engine to OpenCV neural network
zh_CN: 开发者导师、移植网络服务工具到 OAuth、编写网络服务工具、移植人脸识别引擎到 OpenCV 神经网络

en: Advanced Searches Tool Improvements
zh_CN: 高级搜索工具改进

en: Releases Manager
zh_CN: 软件发布管理人员

en: Port to Qt6,
zh_CN: 移植到 Qt6

en: Rewrite Image Quality Sorter algorithms and Photo Focus Information Extraction, Aesthetic Detection to classify images using deep learning model,Slideshow and Presentation tools improvement
zh_CN: 重写图像品质分类算法和照片焦点信息提取功能、美感检测使用深度学习模型来判断图像的美感好坏、幻灯片和演示工具改进

en: MJPEGStream plugin, OCR text Converter plugin, auto-tags assignment engine
zh_CN: MJPEGStream 插件、OCR 文本转换插件、自动标签作业引擎

en: Clustering support and improvement for Face Engine, Port Slideshow tool to plugins interface
zh_CN: 集群支持和人脸识别引擎改进、移植幻灯片工具到插件界面

en: Face management workflow improvements
zh_CN: 人脸识别工作流程改进

en: UPNP/DLNA export tool, and Healing clone tool for image editor
zh_CN: UPnP/DLNA 导出工具、图像编辑器的仿制图章工具

en: Tags Manager
zh_CN: 标签管理器

en: New OneDrive, Pinterrest, and Box export tools
zh_CN: 新版 OneDrive、Pinterrest和Box 导出工具

en: Face-engine improvements and manual icon-view sort
zh_CN: 人脸识别引擎改进和图标视图手动排序

en: Model/View Port of Image Editor Canvas
zh_CN: 图像编辑器视图的模型/视图移植

en: Image Quality Sorter
zh_CN: 图像品质分类器

en: Face Detection
zh_CN: 人脸检测

en: Non-destructive image editing
zh_CN: 非破坏性图像编辑

en: Reverse Geo-Coding
zh_CN: 反向地理编码

en: Face Recognition
zh_CN: 人脸识别

en: Multi-core Support in Batch Queue Manager and Mentoring
zh_CN: 批处理管理器多核心支持、开发者导师

en: UPnP / DLNA Export tool and Mentoring
zh_CN: UPnP/DLNA导出工具、开发者导师

en: Model/View port of Import Tool and Mentoring
zh_CN: 导入工具的模型和视图移植、开发者导师

en: Video Metadata Support and Mentoring
zh_CN: 视频元数据支持、开发者导师

en: Panorama Tool and Mentoring
zh_CN: 全景图工具、开发者导师

en: XML based GUI port of tools
zh_CN: 移植工具到基于 XML 的界面

en: Auto Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 自动降噪工具

en: Windows Port and Release Manager
zh_CN: Windows 移植和软件发行管理人员

en: Developer and Windows port
zh_CN: 开发人员、Windows 移植

en: LCMS2 library port
zh_CN: LCMS2 程序库移植

en: Color Management
zh_CN: 色彩管理

en: MySQL interface
zh_CN: MySQL 界面

en: Design, icons, logo, banner, mockup, beta tester
zh_CN: 设计、图标、徽标、横幅、开发模型、beta 版本测试人员

en: Bug reports and patches
zh_CN: 程序缺陷报告和补丁

en: Webmaster
zh_CN: 网站管理员

en: Handbook writer, alpha tester, webmaster
zh_CN: 使用手册作者、alpha 版本测试人员、网站管理员

en: Beta tester
zh_CN: Beta 版本测试人员

en: Feedback and patches. Handbook writer
zh_CN: 意见反馈、补丁、使用手册

en: digiKam website banner and application icons
zh_CN: digiKam 网站横幅、应用程序图标

en: Various usability fixes and general application polishing
zh_CN: 各种可用性问题修复、常规应用程序打磨

en: digiKam website, Feedback
zh_CN: digiKam 网站、意见反馈

en: Bug reports, feedback and icons
zh_CN: 程序缺陷报告、意见反馈、图标

en: Developer (2001-2005)
zh_CN: 开发人员 (2001-2005)

en: Developer (2004-2005)
zh_CN: 开发人员 (2004-2005)

en: Developer (2004)
zh_CN: 开发者 (2004)

en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

[ctx: general keyboard shortcuts]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Components Information
zh_CN: 程序组件信息

en: Supported RAW Cameras
zh_CN: 支持的 RAW 相机格式

en: List of Detected Hardware
zh_CN: 检测到的硬件列表

en: Donate...
zh_CN: 捐款给 digiKam 项目...

en: Recipes Book...
zh_CN: digiKam 教程电子书...

en: Contribute...
zh_CN: 参与 digiKam 开发协作...

en: Check for New Version...
zh_CN: 检查新版软件...

en: Database Statistics
zh_CN: 数据库统计信息

en: Toggle Left Side-bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏左侧栏

en: Toggle Right Side-bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏右侧栏

en: Previous Left Side-bar Tab
zh_CN: 上一个左侧栏标签页

en: Next Left Side-bar Tab
zh_CN: 下一个左侧栏标签页

en: Previous Right Side-bar Tab
zh_CN: 上一个右侧栏标签页

en: Next Right Side-bar Tab
zh_CN: 下一个右侧栏标签页

en: Show Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Size: %1
zh_CN: 大小：%1

en: Full-screen Options
zh_CN: 全屏选项

en: H&ide toolbars
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏(&I)

en: Hide all toolbars when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_CN: 全屏模式下隐藏工具栏

en: Hide &thumbbar
zh_CN: 隐藏缩略图栏(&T)

en: Hide thumbbar view when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_CN: 全屏模式下隐藏缩略图栏

en: Hide &sidebars
zh_CN: 隐藏侧栏(&S)

en: Hide all side-bars when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_CN: 全屏模式下隐藏侧栏

en: Hide st&atusbar
zh_CN: 隐藏状态栏(&A)

en: Hide statusbar when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_CN: 全屏模式下隐藏状态栏

[ctx: default theme name]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: EXIF viewer
zh_CN: EXIF 查看器

en: Makernotes viewer
zh_CN: Makernote 查看器

en: IPTC viewer
zh_CN: IPTC 查看器

en: XMP viewer
zh_CN: XMP 查看器

en: ExifTool viewer
zh_CN: ExifTool 查看器

[ctx: @title: metadata properties]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title: metadata properties]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @action: metadata selector]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action: metadata selector]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @action: metadata selector]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: ExifTool is a platform-independent command-line application for reading, writing and editing meta information in a wide variety of files.
zh_CN: ExifTool 是一款独立平台的命令行应用程序，用于读取、写入和编辑多种文件的元数据信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 is an open-source software program for reading, writing, and manipulating multimedia files. It is platform independent available as a command-line application. ExifTool is commonly incorporated into different types of digital workflows and supports many types of metadata including Exif, IPTC, XMP, JFIF, GeoTIFF, ICC Profile, Photoshop IRB, as well as the manufacturer-specific metadata formats of many digital cameras.
    
    Here you can configure location where ExifTool binary is located. Application will try to find this binary automatically if they are already installed on your computer.
zh_CN: %1 是一款独立平台的自由开源命令行应用程序，用于读取、写入和编辑多媒体文件的元数据信息。ExifTool 被广泛整合在各种数字工作流程中，它支持各种类型的元数据，包括 Exif、IPTC、XMP、JFIF、GeoTIFF、ICC 特性文件、Photoshop IRB，还有某些数码相机制造商独有的元数据格式。
    
    您可以在此配置 ExifTool 可执行文件的位置。如果 ExiftTool 已被安装到此计算机，程序将会尝试自动定位它的位置。

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Supported File Formats
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @info: status]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: status]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Open Setup Dialog...
zh_CN: 打开设置对话框...

en: <b>Title: </b><p>%1</p><b>Value: </b><p>%2</p><b>Description: </b><p>%3</p>
zh_CN: <b>名称：</b><p>%1</p><b>数值：</b><p>%2</p><b>描述：</b><p>%3</p>

en: AXS File Concatenation Protocol
zh_CN: AXS 文件串接协议

en: Audio Interchange File Format
zh_CN: 音频交换文件格式 (AIFF)

en: Monkey's Audio
zh_CN: Monkey's Audio (APE)

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 0
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 0

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 1
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 1

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 11
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 11

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 12
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 12

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 13
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 13

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 14
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 14

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 15
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 15

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 4
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 4

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 5
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 5

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 6
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 6

en: JPEG Meta Information Level 8
zh_CN: JPEG 元信息级别 8

en: Microsoft Advanced Systems Format
zh_CN: 微软高级系统格式 (ASF)

en: Audible Audiobook
zh_CN: Audible 有声读物

en: Canon Camera Information
zh_CN: Canon 相机信息

en: Canon Recipe Data Information
zh_CN: 佳能配方数据信息

en: Derived Convenience Tags
zh_CN: 派生便利标签

en: Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine
zh_CN: 医学数字成像和通信协议 (DICOM)

en: Digital Negative
zh_CN: 数字负片 (DNG)

en: Digital Video
zh_CN: 数字视频

en: DjVu image
zh_CN: DjVu 图像

en: Photoshop Save for Web
zh_CN: Photoshop 保存为网络图像

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh_CN: DOS/Windows 可执行文件

en: Exchangeable Image File Format metadata
zh_CN: EXIF 可交换图像文件格式元数据

en: Flexible Image Transport System
zh_CN: FITS 灵活图像传输系统

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec
zh_CN: FLAC 自由无损音频编码

en: FLIR Thermal Imaging Camera Information
zh_CN: FLIR 热成像相机信息

en: File System Information
zh_CN: 文件系统信息

en: Macromedia/Adobe Flash Information
zh_CN: Macromedia/Adobe Flash 信息

en: FlashPix Information
zh_CN: FlashPix 信息

en: Font Name Tags
zh_CN: 字体名称标签

en: FotoWare FotoStation Information
zh_CN: FotoWare FotoStation 信息

en: Compuserve Graphics Interchange Format
zh_CN: CompuServe 图形交换格式 (GIF)

en: GNU Image Manipulation Program
zh_CN: GNU 图像处理程序 (GIMP)

en: Geolocated Tagged Image File Format
zh_CN: 含地理定位的 TIFF 标签图像文件格式 (GeoTIFF)

en: GoPro Tags
zh_CN: GoPro 标签

en: H.264 Video Streams Information
zh_CN: H.264 视频流信息

en: HyperText Markup Language
zh_CN: 超文本标记语言 (HTML)

en: International Color Consortium Color Profile
zh_CN: 国际色彩联盟色彩特性文件 (ICC)

en: ID3 And Lyrics3 information
zh_CN: ID3 和 Lyrics3 信息

en: International Press Telecommunications Council
zh_CN: 国际出版通信委员会 (IPTC)

en: ISO 9660 Disk Image
zh_CN: ISO 9660 磁盘镜像

en: iTunes Cover Flow Artwork
zh_CN: iTunes 封面流图像

en: JPEG File Interchange Format
zh_CN: JPEG 文件交换格式 (JFIF)

en: Joint Photographic Experts Group
zh_CN: JPEG

en: JavaScript Object Notation
zh_CN: JavaScript 对象标记 (JSON)

en: Joint Photographic Experts Group 2000
zh_CN: JPEG 2000

en: Microsoft Shell Link
zh_CN: 微软系统外壳链接

en: Creo Leaf Capture Information
zh_CN: Creo Leaf 捕获信息

en: Lytro Light Field Picture Info
zh_CN: Lytro 光场图像信息

en: MPEG-2 Transport Stream
zh_CN: MPEG-2 传输流 (TS)

en: Meta Information Encapsulation
zh_CN: 元数据封装包 (MIE)

en: Magick Image File Format
zh_CN: Magick 图像文件格式 (MIFF)

en: Multiple-image Network Graphics
zh_CN: 多镜像网络图像 (MNG)

en: JVC Canon and Panasonic Camcorders Information
zh_CN: JVC/佳能/松下摄像机信息

en: Musepack Audio Information
zh_CN: Musepack 音频信息 (MPC)

en: Motion Picture Experts Group
zh_CN: MPEG

en: CIPA Multi-Picture Format Specification
zh_CN: CIPA 多图像格式规范 (MPF)

en: Material Exchange Format
zh_CN: SMPTE 素材交换格式 (MXF)

en: Maker Notes Information
zh_CN: Makernotes 制造商注释信息

en: Matroska Audio/Video/Subtitle Information
zh_CN: Matroska 音频/视频/字幕信息

en: Meta Information
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Ogg Bitstream Container
zh_CN: OGG 比特流容器

en: Open Extended Range
zh_CN: OpenEXR 开放宽色域图像

en: Ogg Opus Audio
zh_CN: OGG Opus 音频

en: Adobe Portable Document Format
zh_CN: Adobe 便携式文档格式 (PDF)

en: Apple Picture Information
zh_CN: 苹果图像信息

en: Apple Property List
zh_CN: 苹果属性列表

en: Portable Network Graphics
zh_CN: 可移植网络图形 (PNG)

en: Paint Shop Pro Information
zh_CN: Paint Shop Pro 信息

en: Palm database, Mobipocket electronic books, and Amazon Kindle Information
zh_CN: Palm 数据库、Mobipocket 电子书籍和亚马逊 Kindle 信息

en: Panasonic RAW 2 Information
zh_CN: 松下 RAW 2 信息

en: Streaming Parrot Drone Video Information
zh_CN: Streaming Parrot 无人机视频信息

en: Kodak Photo CD Image Pac
zh_CN: Kodak Photo CD 图像包

en: Photo Mechanic Trailer Information
zh_CN: Photo Mechanic 预告片信息

en: Adobe Photoshop Information
zh_CN: Adobe Photoshop 信息

en: PostScript Information
zh_CN: PostScript 信息

en: PrintIM Information
zh_CN: PrintIM信息

en: Apple QuickTime Movie Information
zh_CN: Apple QuickTime 影片信息

en: FujiFilm RAW Format Information
zh_CN: 富士 RAW 格式信息

en: Resource Interchange File Format Information
zh_CN: 资源交换文件格式信息 (RIFF)

en: Mac OS Resource
zh_CN: macOS 资源

en: Rich Text Format
zh_CN: 富文本格式 (RTF)

en: RGBE High Dynamic-Range
zh_CN: RGBE 高动态范围格式 (HDR)

en: Rawzor Image Information
zh_CN: Rawzor 图像信息

en: Real Media/Video Information
zh_CN: Real 媒体/视频信息 (RM)

en: Redcode RAW Video Information
zh_CN: Redcode RAW 视频信息

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图形 (SVG)

en: Sigma/Foveon RAW Information
zh_CN: 适马/Foveon RAW 信息

en: Sony Cameras Information
zh_CN: 索尼相机信息

en: Stereo Still Image Information
zh_CN: 立体静态图像信息

en: Ogg Theora Video Specification
zh_CN: OGG Theora 视频规范

en: BitTorrent Description Information
zh_CN: BitTorrent 描述信息

en: Trailer Information
zh_CN: 预告片信息

en: Virtual Card Information
zh_CN: 虚拟名片信息 (vCard)

en: Ogg Vorbis Specification
zh_CN: OGG Vorbis 规范

en: Windows Recorded TV Show Information
zh_CN: Windows 电视节目录影信息 (WTV)

en: Extensible Markup Language
zh_CN: 可扩展标记语言 (XML)

en: Extensible Metadata Platform
zh_CN: 可扩展元数据平台 (XMP)

en: ZIP Archive Information
zh_CN: ZIP 压缩文件信息

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: info]
en: Loading in progress
zh_CN: 正在加载

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Tags filter options
zh_CN: 标签过滤器选项

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Apply tags filter over metadata.
zh_CN: 应用标签过滤器到元数据。

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: No filter
zh_CN: 没有过滤器

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: Photograph
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Run tool over metadata tags.
zh_CN: 对元数据标签运行工具。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save in file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @info: error message]
en: Cannot load data
    from %1
    with ExifTool.
    
    %2
zh_CN: 无法使用 ExitTool
    从 %1
    加载数据。
    
    %2

[ctx: @info: metadata to text]
en: File name: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 文件名：%1 (%2)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save ExifTool Information
zh_CN: 保存 ExifTool 信息

en: Standard Exif Tags
zh_CN: 标准 EXIF 标签

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用描述

en: EXIF File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 EXIF 文件

en: EXIF binary Files (*.exif)
zh_CN: EXIF 二进制文件 (*.exif)

en: IPTC Records
zh_CN: IPTC 记录

en: IPTC File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 IPTC 文件

en: IPTC binary Files (*.iptc)
zh_CN: IPTC 二进制文件 (*.iptc)

en: MakerNote Exif Tags
zh_CN: MakerNote EXIF 标签

en: Interoperability
zh_CN: 互通性

en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图像信息

en: Photograph Information
zh_CN: 照片信息

en: Global Positioning System
zh_CN: GPS 全球定位系统

en: Embedded Thumbnail
zh_CN: 内嵌缩略图

en: IIM Envelope
zh_CN: IIM 信封

en: IIM Application 2
zh_CN: IIM 应用 2

en: Additional Exif Properties
zh_CN: 额外 EXIF 属性

en: Camera Raw
zh_CN: 相机 RAW

en: Dublin Core
zh_CN: Dublin 核心

en: digiKam schema
zh_CN: digiKam 纲目结构

en: Exif-specific Properties
zh_CN: EXIF 特有属性

en: IPTC Core
zh_CN: IPTC 核心

en: IPTC Extension schema
zh_CN: IPTC 扩展纲目结构

en: PLUS License Data Format Schema
zh_CN: PLUS 许可证数据格式纲目结构

en: TIFF Properties
zh_CN: TIFF 属性

en: Basic Schema
zh_CN: 基本纲目结构

en: Basic Job Ticket
zh_CN: 基本工作任务单

en: Dynamic Media
zh_CN: 动态媒体

en: Media Management
zh_CN: 媒体管理

en: Rights Management
zh_CN: 版权管理

en: Paged-Text
zh_CN: 分页文本

en: Metadata Working Group Regions
zh_CN: 元数据工作组区域

en: Darwin Core
zh_CN: Darwin 核心

en: Adobe Lightroom Schema
zh_CN: Adobe Lightroom 纲目结构

en: ACDSee XMP Schema
zh_CN: ACDSee XMP 纲目结构

en: Microsoft Photo 1.2 Schema
zh_CN: Microsoft Photo 1.2 纲目结构

en: KDE Image Program Interface schema
zh_CN: KDE 图像程序接口纲目结构

en: XMP Extended Video schema
zh_CN: XMP 扩展视频纲目结构

en: Exif 2.3 metadata for XMP
zh_CN: EXIF 2.3 XMP 元数据

en: Image Magick Attributes
zh_CN: Image Magick 参数

en: Image Magick Properties
zh_CN: Image Magick 属性

[ctx: @info: metadata clipboard]
en: File name: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 文件名：%1 (%2)

en: XMP Schema
zh_CN: XMP 纲目结构

en: XMP File to Save
zh_CN: 要保存的 XMP 文件

en: XMP text Files (*.xmp)
zh_CN: XMP 文本文件 (*.xmp)

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info: color label selector]
en: Color Label: %1
zh_CN: 颜色标记：%1

[ctx: @title: color label menu]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info: pick lablel selector]
en: Pick Label: %1
zh_CN: 挑选标记：%1

[ctx: @title: pick label menu]
en: Pick
zh_CN: 挑选

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @info: language edit widget]
en: Remove entry for this language
zh_CN: 移除此语言的条目

[ctx: @info: language edit widget]
en: Select item language here.
zh_CN: 在此选择项目语言。

[ctx: @info]
en: Switch to %1
zh_CN: 切换到 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Translate String with %1 Web-Service
zh_CN: 使用 %1 在线翻译服务翻译字符串失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Error message: %1
zh_CN: 错误消息：%1

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语 (埃塞俄比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: North Levantine Arabic (Turkey)
zh_CN: 北黎凡特阿拉伯语 (土耳其)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (UAE)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (阿联酋)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (巴林)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (阿尔及利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (埃及)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (伊拉克)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Israel)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (以色列)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (约旦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (科威特)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (黎巴嫩)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Libya)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (利比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (摩洛哥)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Mauritania)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (毛里塔尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Palestinian West Bank and Gaza)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (巴勒斯坦西岸和加沙地带)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Oman)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (阿曼)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (卡塔尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (沙特阿拉伯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Sudan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (苏丹)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Somalia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (索马里)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (叙利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Chad)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (乍得)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (突尼斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (也门)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Assamese (India)
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Azerbaijani (Republic of Azerbaijan)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语 (阿塞拜疆共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bashkir (Russia)
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语 (俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bengali (Bangladesh)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语 (孟加拉国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bengali (India)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bengali (Singapore)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语 (新加坡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belarusian (Belarus)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语 (白俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语 (保加利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tibetan (Bhutan)
zh_CN: 藏语 (不丹)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tibetan (People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 藏语 (中华人民共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Breton (France)
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bosnian (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语 (波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan (Andorra)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语 (安道尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan (Spain)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语 (西班牙)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Catalan (France)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cebuano (Philippines)
zh_CN: 宿务语 (菲律宾)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chamorro (Guam)
zh_CN: 查莫罗语 (关岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chamorro (Northern Mariana Islands)
zh_CN: 查莫罗语 (北马里亚纳群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Corsican (France)
zh_CN: 科西嘉语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Czech (Czechia)
zh_CN: 捷克语 (捷克)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 威尔士语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Danish (Denmark)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 (丹麦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Danish (Greenland)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 (格陵兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语 (奥地利)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语 (瑞士)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Germany)
zh_CN: 德语 (德国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Denmark)
zh_CN: 德语 (丹麦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Liechtenstein)
zh_CN: 德语 (列支敦士登)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: German (Luxembourg)
zh_CN: 德语 (卢森堡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greek (Cyprus)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (塞浦路斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greek (Greece)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (希腊)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Antigua and Barbuda)
zh_CN: 英语 (安提瓜和巴布达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Anguilla)
zh_CN: 英语 (安圭拉)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (American Samoa)
zh_CN: 英语 (美属萨摩亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语 (澳大利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Barbados)
zh_CN: 英语 (巴巴多斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Bermuda)
zh_CN: 英语 (百慕大)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Brunei)
zh_CN: 英语 (文莱)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Bahamas)
zh_CN: 英语 (巴哈马)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Botswana)
zh_CN: 英语 (博茨瓦纳)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Belize)
zh_CN: 英语 (伯利兹)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语 (加拿大)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Caribbean)
zh_CN: 英语 (加勒比海地区)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Cook Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (库克群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 英语 (喀麦隆)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Dominica)
zh_CN: 英语 (多米尼加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Eritrea)
zh_CN: 英语 (厄立特里亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Ethiopia)
zh_CN: 英语 (埃塞俄比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Fiji)
zh_CN: 英语 (斐济)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Falkland Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (福克兰群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Micronesia)
zh_CN: 英语 (密克罗尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Grenada)
zh_CN: 英语 (格林纳达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Ghana)
zh_CN: 英语 (加纳)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Gibraltar)
zh_CN: 英语 (直布罗陀)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Gambia)
zh_CN: 英语 (冈比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Guam)
zh_CN: 英语 (关岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Guyana)
zh_CN: 英语 (圭亚那)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Ireland)
zh_CN: 英语 (爱尔兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Israel)
zh_CN: 英语 (以色列)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (India)
zh_CN: 英语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (British Indian Ocean Territ)
zh_CN: 英语 (英属印度洋领土)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Jamaica)
zh_CN: 英语 (牙买加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Kenya)
zh_CN: 英语 (肯尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Kiribati)
zh_CN: 英语 (基里巴斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (St. Kitts-Nevis)
zh_CN: 英语 (圣基茨和尼维斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Cayman Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (开曼群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (St. Lucia)
zh_CN: 英语 (圣卢西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Liberia)
zh_CN: 英语 (利比里亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Lesotho)
zh_CN: 英语 (莱索托)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Northern Mariana Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (北马里亚纳群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Montserrat)
zh_CN: 英语 (蒙特塞拉特)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Malta)
zh_CN: 英语 (马耳他)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Mauritius)
zh_CN: 英语 (毛里求斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Malawi)
zh_CN: 英语 (马拉维)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 英语 (马来西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Namibia)
zh_CN: 英语 (纳米比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Norfolk Island)
zh_CN: 英语 (诺福克岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 英语 (尼日利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Nauru)
zh_CN: 英语 (瑙鲁)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Niue)
zh_CN: 英语 (纽埃)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语 (新西兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Papua New Guinea)
zh_CN: 英语 (巴布亚新几内亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Philippines)
zh_CN: 英语 (菲律宾)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 英语 (巴基斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Pitcairn)
zh_CN: 英语 (皮特凯恩)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Puerto Rico)
zh_CN: 英语 (波多黎各)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Palau)
zh_CN: 英语 (帕劳)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Rwanda)
zh_CN: 英语 (卢旺达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Solomon Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (所罗门群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Seychelles)
zh_CN: 英语 (塞舌尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Singapore)
zh_CN: 英语 (新加坡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (St. Helena)
zh_CN: 英语 (圣赫勒拿)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Sierra Leone)
zh_CN: 英语 (塞拉利昂)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Somalia)
zh_CN: 英语 (索马里)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Swaziland)
zh_CN: 英语 (斯威士兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Turks and Caicos Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (特克斯和凯科斯群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Tokelau)
zh_CN: 英语 (托克劳)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Tonga)
zh_CN: 英语 (汤加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Trinidad)
zh_CN: 英语 (特立尼达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Uganda)
zh_CN: 英语 (乌干达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语 (美国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (St. Vincent and the Grenadi)
zh_CN: 英语 (圣文森特和格林纳丁斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (British Virgin Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (属维尔京群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (U.S. Virgin Islands)
zh_CN: 英语 (美属维尔京群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Vanuatu)
zh_CN: 英语 (瓦努阿图)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Western Samoa)
zh_CN: 英语 (西萨摩亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Zambia)
zh_CN: 英语 (赞比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh_CN: 英语 (津巴布韦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Esperanto (France)
zh_CN: 世界语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (阿根廷)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (玻利维亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (智利)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (哥伦比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (哥斯达黎加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Cuba)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (古巴)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (多米尼加共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (厄瓜多尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (西班牙)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Equatorial Guinea)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (赤道几内亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (危地马拉)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (洪都拉斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (墨西哥)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (尼加拉瓜)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Panama)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (巴拿马)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Peru)
zh_CN: 西班牙 (秘鲁)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (波多黎各)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (巴拉圭)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (萨尔瓦多)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (United States)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (美国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (乌拉圭)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (委内瑞拉)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语 (爱沙尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Basque (Basque Country)
zh_CN: 巴斯克语 (巴斯克地区)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Persian (Iran)
zh_CN: 波斯语 (伊朗)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Finnish (Finland)
zh_CN: 芬兰语 (芬兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Filipino (Philippines)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语 (菲律宾)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Fijian (Fiji)
zh_CN: 斐济语 (斐济)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Faeroese (Faero Islands)
zh_CN: 法罗语 (法罗群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Andorra)
zh_CN: 法语 (安道尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Belgium)
zh_CN: 法语 (比利时)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Burkina Faso)
zh_CN: 法语 (布基纳法索)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Burundi)
zh_CN: 法语 (布隆迪)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Benin)
zh_CN: 法语 (贝宁)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语 (加拿大)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Democratic Republic of Congo)
zh_CN: 法语 (刚果民主共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Central African Republic)
zh_CN: 法语 (中非共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Congo)
zh_CN: 法国 (刚果)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 法语 (瑞士)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Cote d'Ivoire)
zh_CN: 法语 (科特迪瓦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 法语 (喀麦隆)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Djibouti)
zh_CN: 法语 (吉布提)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (France)
zh_CN: 法语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Gabon)
zh_CN: 法语 (加蓬)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 法语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (French Guiana)
zh_CN: 法语 (法属圭亚那)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Guinea)
zh_CN: 法语 (几内亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Guadeloupe)
zh_CN: 法语 (瓜德罗普)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Haiti)
zh_CN: 法语 (海地)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Italy)
zh_CN: 法语 (意大利)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Comoros Islands)
zh_CN: 法语 (科摩罗群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Lebanon)
zh_CN: 法语 (黎巴嫩)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Luxembourg)
zh_CN: 法语 (卢森堡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Monaco)
zh_CN: 法语 (摩纳哥)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Madagascar)
zh_CN: 法语 (马达加斯加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Mali)
zh_CN: 法语 (马里)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Martinique)
zh_CN: 法语 (马提尼克)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (New Caledonia)
zh_CN: 法国 (新喀里多尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (French Polynesia)
zh_CN: 法语 (法属波利尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (St. Pierre and Miquelon)
zh_CN: 法语 (圣皮埃尔和密克隆)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Reunion)
zh_CN: 法语 (留尼汪)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Rwanda)
zh_CN: 法语 (卢旺达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Seychelles)
zh_CN: 法语 (塞舌尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Chad)
zh_CN: 法语 (乍得)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Togo)
zh_CN: 法语 (多哥)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Vanuatu)
zh_CN: 法语 (瓦努阿图)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Wallis and Futuna)
zh_CN: 法语 (瓦利斯和富图纳)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French (Mayotte)
zh_CN: 法语 (马约特)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Frisian (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 法语 (荷兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Irish (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Irish (Ireland)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语 (爱尔兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gaelic (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 盖尔语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Galician (Galicia)
zh_CN: 加里西亚语 (加里西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gujarati (India)
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Manx (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 马恩语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hausa (Chad)
zh_CN: 豪萨语 (乍得)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hawaiian (US state of Hawaii)
zh_CN: 夏威夷语 (美国夏威夷州)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Modern Hebrew (Israel)
zh_CN: 现代希伯来语 (以色列)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hindi (India)
zh_CN: 印地语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hmong (Laos)
zh_CN: 苗语 (老挝)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latin)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 (波黑拉丁语)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 (克罗地亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Haitian Creole (France)
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语 (匈牙利)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hungarian (Slovenia)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语 (斯洛文尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Armenian (Armenia)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语 (亚美尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Indonesian (Bahasa Indonesia)
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语 (印度尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Igbo (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 伊博语 (尼日利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sichuan Yi (People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 彝语 (中华人民共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Icelandic (Iceland)
zh_CN: 冰岛语 (冰岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 意大利语 (瑞士)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (Croatia)
zh_CN: 意大利语 (克罗地亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (Italy)
zh_CN: 意大利语 (意大利)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (Slovenia)
zh_CN: 意大利语 (斯洛文尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italian (San Marino)
zh_CN: 意大利语 (圣马力诺)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (以色列)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Japanese (Japan)
zh_CN: 日语 (日本)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Modern Javanese (Indonesia)
zh_CN: 现代爪哇语 (印度尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Javanese (Indonesia)
zh_CN: 爪哇语 (印度尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Georgian (Georgia)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语 (格鲁吉亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kazakh (Kazakhstan)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语 (哈萨克斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greenlandic (Greenland)
zh_CN: 格陵兰语 (格陵兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh_CN: 高棉语 (柬埔寨)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kannada (India)
zh_CN: 坎纳达语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Korean (South Korea)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (韩国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Korean (North Korea)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (朝鲜)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语 (吉尔吉斯斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cornish (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 康沃尔语 (英国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kurdish (Iran)
zh_CN: 库尔德语 (伊朗)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latin (Italy)
zh_CN: 拉丁语 (意大利)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Luxembourgish (Luxembourg)
zh_CN: 卢森堡语 (卢森堡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lingala (Democratic Republic of Congo)
zh_CN: 林加拉语 (刚果民主共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lingala (Congo)
zh_CN: 林加拉语 (刚果)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lao (Lao PDR)
zh_CN: 老挝语 (老挝)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 (立陶宛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latvian (Latvia)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语 (拉脱维亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malagasy (Madagascar)
zh_CN: 马尔加什语 (马达加斯加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Meadow Mari (Russia)
zh_CN: 草原马里语 (俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maori (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 毛利语 (新西兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macedonian (Macedonia)
zh_CN: 马其顿语 (马其顿)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malayalam (India)
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mongolian (People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 蒙古语 (中华人民共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mongolian (Mongolia)
zh_CN: 蒙古语 (蒙古)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Marathi (India)
zh_CN: 马拉地语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hill Mari (Russia)
zh_CN: 山地马里语 (俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malay (Brunei Darussalam)
zh_CN: 马来语 (文莱达鲁萨兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 马来语 (马来西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malay (Singapore)
zh_CN: 马来语 (新加坡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maltese (Malta)
zh_CN: 马耳他语 (马耳他)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Burmese (Myanmar)
zh_CN: 缅甸语 (缅甸)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norwegian Bokmål (Norway)
zh_CN: 书面挪威语 (挪威)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语 (尼泊尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Netherlands Antilles)
zh_CN: 荷兰语 (荷属安的列斯群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Aruba)
zh_CN: 荷兰语 (阿鲁巴)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_CN: 荷兰语 (比利时)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 荷兰语 (荷兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dutch (Suriname)
zh_CN: 荷兰语 (苏里南)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh_CN: 挪威语 (挪威)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norwegian Nynorsk (Norway)
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克语 (挪威)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sesotho sa Leboa (South Africa)
zh_CN: 北索托语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chewa (Zambia)
zh_CN: 切瓦语 (赞比亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Occitan (France)
zh_CN: 欧西坦语 (法国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Oriya (India)
zh_CN: 奥里雅语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Punjabi (India)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Papiamento (Aruba-Dutch Caribbean)
zh_CN: 帕皮阿门托语 (阿鲁巴-荷属加勒比岛屿)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Polish (Poland)
zh_CN: 波兰语 (波兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pashto (Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 普什图语 (阿富汗)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Angola)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (安哥拉)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Cape Verde Islands)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (佛得角群岛)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Guinea-Bissau)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (几内亚比绍)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Mozambique)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (莫桑比克)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (葡萄牙)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portuguese (São Tomé e Principe)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (圣多美普林西比)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Otomi Querétaro (Mexico)
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗奥托米语 (墨西哥)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romansh (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 罗曼什语 (瑞士)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语 (罗马尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Russian (Russia)
zh_CN: 俄语 (俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kinyarwanda (Rwanda)
zh_CN: 卢旺达语 (卢旺达)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sanskrit (India)
zh_CN: 梵语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sindhi (India)
zh_CN: 信德语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sindhi (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 信德语 (巴基斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sami (Northern, Finland)
zh_CN: 萨米语 (北芬兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sami (Northern, Norway)
zh_CN: 萨米语 (北挪威)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sami (Northern, Sweden)
zh_CN: 萨米语 (北瑞典)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sinhala (Sri Lanka)
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语 (斯里兰卡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovak (Slovakia)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语 (斯洛伐克)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语 (斯洛文尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Samoan (Samoa)
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语 (萨摩亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Shona (Zimbabwe)
zh_CN: 绍纳语 (津巴布韦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Somali  (Somalia)
zh_CN: 索马里语 (索马里)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Albanian (Albania)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语 (阿尔巴尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbian (Bosnia-Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbian (Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (塞尔维亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbian (Serbia and Montenegro)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (塞尔维亚和黑山)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbian (Yugoslavia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (南斯拉夫)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swati (Swaziland)
zh_CN: 斯威士语 (斯威士兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swati (South Africa)
zh_CN: 斯威士语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sotho (Lesotho)
zh_CN: 索托语 (莱索托)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sundanese (Indonesia)
zh_CN: 巽他语 (印度尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swedish (Finland)
zh_CN: 瑞典语 (芬兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_CN: 瑞典语 (瑞典)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swahili (Kenya)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语 (肯尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swahili (Tanzania)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语 (坦桑尼亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tamil (India)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tamil (Singapore)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语 (新加坡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Telugu (India)
zh_CN: 泰卢固语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tajik (Tajikistan)
zh_CN: 塔吉克语 (塔吉克斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Thai (Thailand)
zh_CN: 泰语 (泰国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkmen (Turkmenistan)
zh_CN: 土库曼语 (土库曼斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Klingon (US state)
zh_CN: 克林贡语 (美国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tagalog (Philippines)
zh_CN: 他加禄语 (菲律宾)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Setswana Tswana (Botswana)
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语 (博茨瓦纳)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Setswana Tswana (South Africa)
zh_CN: 塞茨瓦纳语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tongan (Tonga)
zh_CN: 汤加语 (汤加)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkish (Bulgaria)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (保加利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkish (Cyprus)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (塞浦路斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (土耳其)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tatar (Russia)
zh_CN: 鞑靼语 (俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tahitian (French Polynesia)
zh_CN: 塔希提语 (法属波利尼西亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Udmurt (Russia)
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特语 (俄罗斯)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uighur (People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 维吾尔语 (中华人民共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (乌克兰)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Urdu (India)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语 (印度)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语 (巴基斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uzbek (Uzbekistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语 (乌兹别克斯坦)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh_CN: 越南语 (越南)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wolof (Senegal)
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语 (塞内加尔)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: IsiXhosa Xhosa (South Africa)
zh_CN: 科萨语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yiddish (Germany)
zh_CN: 意第绪语 (德国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语 (尼日利亚)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yucatec Maya (Mexico)
zh_CN: 玛雅语 (墨西哥)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 中文 (中华人民共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Hong Kong SAR, People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 中文 (中华人民共和国香港特别行政区)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Macao SAR)
zh_CN: 中文 (中国澳门特别行政区)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh_CN: 中文 (新加坡)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文 (中国台湾)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Simplified Chinese (People's Republic of China)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (中华人民共和国)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: isiZulu Zulu (South Africa)
zh_CN: 祖鲁语 (南非)

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布韦岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领土

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cocos Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Faeroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Fiji Islands
zh_CN: 斐济群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guadaloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: North-Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: South-Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯共和国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macao
zh_CN: 中国澳门

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦地区

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Pitcairn Island
zh_CN: 皮特克恩岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tokelau Islands
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: US Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uruguay, Eastern Republic of
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: United Nations
zh_CN: 联合国

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: European Union
zh_CN: 欧盟

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Space
zh_CN: 太空

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: At Sea
zh_CN: 海上

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: In Flight
zh_CN: 空中

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加沙

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Jericho
zh_CN: 耶利哥

[ctx: @item: unknown country]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title: subject widget]
en: Use structured definition of the subject matter:
zh_CN: 使用主题事项的结构定义：

[ctx: @label: subject widget]
en: Use standard
zh_CN: 使用标准

[ctx: @label: subject widget]
en: reference code
zh_CN: 参考编号

[ctx: @label: subject widget]
en: Use custom definition
zh_CN: 使用自定义

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the Informative Provider Reference
zh_CN: 在此设置信息提供者引用标识 (I.P.R)

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the Subject Reference Number
zh_CN: 在此设置主题引用码 (SRN)

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the Subject Name
zh_CN: 在此设置主题名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the Subject Matter Name
zh_CN: 在此设置主题事项名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the Subject Detail Name
zh_CN: 在此设置主题详情名称

[ctx: @label: Information Provider Reference: A name, registered with the IPTC/NAA, identifying the provider that guarantees the uniqueness of the UNO]
en: I.P.R:
zh_CN: I.P.R：

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Reference:
zh_CN: 参考：

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Matter:
zh_CN: 事项：

[ctx: @label: subject properties]
en: Detail:
zh_CN: 详情：

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Selected source language %1 is not supported for %2
zh_CN: 选定的来源语言 %1 不支持 %2

en: Selected translation language %1 is not supported for %2
zh_CN: 选定的翻译语言 %1 不支持 %2

en: Selected ui language %1 is not supported for %2
zh_CN: 选定的界面语言 %1 不支持 %2

en: %1 URL can't be empty.
zh_CN: %1 URL 不能为空。

en: Error: Unable to find Bing credentials in web version.
zh_CN: 错误：无法在网页版本中找到 Bing 身份验证凭据。

en: Error: Unable to extract Bing key from web version.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从网页版本中提取 Bing 密钥。

en: Error: Unable to extract Bing token from web version.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从网页版本中提取 Bing 令牌。

en: Error: Unable to extract additional Bing information from web version.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从网页版本中提取额外的 Bing 信息。

en: Error: Unable to parse autodetected language
zh_CN: 错误：无法解析自动检测到的语言

en: Error: Engine systems have detected suspicious traffic from your computer network. Please try your request again later.
zh_CN: 错误：引擎系统从本机连接的网络检测到可疑的流量，请稍后重试。

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Automatically detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Azeerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Cantonese
zh_CN: 粤语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Cebuano
zh_CN: 宿务语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Fijian
zh_CN: 斐济语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里西亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hill Mari
zh_CN: 山地马里语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hmong
zh_CN: 苗语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎那达语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Klingon
zh_CN: 克林贡语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Klingon (PlqaD)
zh_CN: 克林贡语 (PlqaD)

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 寮语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Levantine Arabic
zh_CN: 黎凡特阿拉伯语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马尔加什语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Mari
zh_CN: 马里语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Chichewa
zh_CN: 齐切瓦语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Papiamento
zh_CN: 帕皮阿门托语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Queretaro Otomi
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗奥托米语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Scots Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (西里尔字母)

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (拉丁字母)

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Sesotho
zh_CN: 塞索托语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Tongan
zh_CN: 汤加语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Udmurt
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Yucatec Maya
zh_CN: 玛雅语

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected engine %1 does not support voice settings
zh_CN: 所选引擎 %1 不支持语音设置

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected engine %1 does not support emotion settings
zh_CN: 所选引擎 %1 不支持表情符号设置

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 engine does not support TTS
zh_CN: %1 引擎不支持 TTS

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected language %1 is not supported for %2
zh_CN: 所选语言 %1 不支持 %2

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected voice %1 is not supported for %2
zh_CN: 所选语音 %1 不支持 %2

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected emotion %1 is not supported for %2
zh_CN: 所选表情符号 %1 不支持 %2

en: Error: Unable to find Yandex SID in web version.
zh_CN: 错误：无法在网页版本中找到 Yandex SID。

en: Error: Unable to extract Yandex SID from web version.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从网页版本中提取 Yandex SID。

[ctx: @title: translator language code]
en: Code (Language-Country)
zh_CN: 代码 (语言-国家)

[ctx: @title: translator language name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 语言名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter here a string to search in languages list...
zh_CN: 在此输入一个字符串以在语言列表中搜索...

[ctx: @info]
en: Show only selected items (%1/%2)
zh_CN: 仅显示所选项目 (%1/%2)

[ctx: @title]
en: Select Alternative Languages To Edit Text
zh_CN: 选择用于编辑文本的备选语言

[ctx: @label]
en: Online Translator:
zh_CN: 在线翻译服务：

[ctx: @option]
en: Select here the online engine to translate text
zh_CN: 在此选择用于翻译文本的在线服务

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The translator engine is an online Web-service used to translate text from one language to another one. This feature is available on metadata option where alternative language is supported, as Title, Caption, etc. The translation process is fully automatized but it requires an Internet connection to work.</para><para>User can select the more appropriate translator engine depending of desired target language, as not all world-wide languages are supported by online Web-services.</para>
zh_CN: <para>翻译引擎是一种用于将文字从一种语言翻译为另一种语言的在线网络服务。此功能在元数据选项中可用，该选项支持备选语言，例如标题、说明文字等。翻译流程是全自动的，需要使用互联网连接。</para><para>由于并非每种在线翻译服务都能支持所有语言，用户应按照目标语言选择适合自己的翻译引擎。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Available Translator Languages (%1/%2)
zh_CN: 可用翻译服务语言 (%1/%2)

[ctx: @info]
en: Open localize setup
zh_CN: 打开本地化设置

[ctx: @info]
en: Translate to %1
zh_CN: 翻译为 %1

[ctx: @info: language edit widget]
en: Select language to translate with %1
zh_CN: 选择要通过 %1 翻译的语言

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove this entry
zh_CN: 删除此条目

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

[ctx: @info: search text bar]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @info: search text bar]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activate spellcheck in background when entering text
zh_CN: 在输入文本时进行拼写检查

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Turn on this option to activate the background spellcheck feature on captions, titles, and other text-edit widgets. Spellcheck is able to auto-detect the current language used in text and will propose alternative with miss-spelled words.</para><para>With entries where alternative language can be specified, the contextual language will be used to parse text. Spellcheck depends of open-source backends, including necessary dictionaries, to operate sentence analysis in desired languages.</para>
zh_CN: <para>启用此项后将对说明、标题、以及其他文本框中输入的内容进行背景拼写检查。拼写检查功能会自动检测输入框中的当前语言并在拼写出错时提出修改建议。</para><para>对于可以指定备选语言的条目，上下文语言将被用于解析文本。拼写检查需要使用自由开源的第三方后端程序以及所需的词典才能在目标语言中进行语句分析。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Default Language:
zh_CN: 默认语言：

[ctx: @info: edit widget default language]
en: Select the default language here to use with "x-default"value for the alternative language strings.
zh_CN: 在此选择备选语言字符串的“x-default”值使用的默认语言。

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

[ctx: @info]
en: Detect automatically the language by parsing string content
zh_CN: 通过解析字符串内容自动检测语言

[ctx: @title]
en: Available Language Dictionaries
zh_CN: 可用语言词典

[ctx: @title: dictionary language code]
en: Code
zh_CN: 语言代码

[ctx: @title: dictionary language name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 语言名称

[ctx: @title]
en: Available Backends
zh_CN: 可用后端程序

[ctx: @title]
en: Ignored Words
zh_CN: 忽略的单词

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here a new word to ignore during spellcheck
zh_CN: 在此设置拼写检查时要忽略的新单词

[ctx: @info]
en: You can add or remove words to ignore while spell-checking operations.
zh_CN: 您可以添加或者移除在拼写检查时要忽略的单词。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Previous
zh_CN: 转到上一个

[ctx: @info]
en: Go to previous place in folder-view hierarchy
zh_CN: 转到文件夹视图层级的上一个位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Next
zh_CN: 转到下一个

[ctx: @info]
en: Go to next place in folder-view hierarchy
zh_CN: 转到文件夹视图层级的下一个位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Go Up
zh_CN: 转到上一级

[ctx: @info]
en: Go up in folder-view hierarchy
zh_CN: 转到文件夹视图层级的上一级

[ctx: @action]
en: Go Home
zh_CN: 转到主目录

[ctx: @info]
en: Go to home directory
zh_CN: 转到主目录

[ctx: @info: folder-view]
en: View Options
zh_CN: 视图选项

[ctx: @info: folder-view]
en: Selection options to render folder-view.
zh_CN: 文件夹视图的显示选项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Short View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

[ctx: @info]
en: Switch Folder-View to Short Mode
zh_CN: 切换文件夹视图到紧凑模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 详情视图

[ctx: @info]
en: Switch Folder-View to Detailed Mode
zh_CN: 切换文件夹视图到详情模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示书签

[ctx: @info]
en: Show or Hide the Bookmarked places
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏已加入书签的位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More Settings...
zh_CN: 更多设置...

[ctx: @info]
en: Open configure dialog with more settings options
zh_CN: 打开配置对话框，显示更多配置选项

[ctx: @info: folder-view]
en: Stack Options
zh_CN: 图集选项

[ctx: @info: folder-view]
en: Stack options to handle folder-view contents.
zh_CN: 负责文件夹视图内容的图集选项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load Contents
zh_CN: 加载内容

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Contents
zh_CN: 加载内容

[ctx: @info]
en: Load contents to editor stack
zh_CN: 加载内容到编辑器图集

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Append Contents
zh_CN: 附加内容

[ctx: @action]
en: Append Contents
zh_CN: 附加内容

[ctx: @info]
en: Append contents to editor stack
zh_CN: 附加内容到编辑器图集

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the customized folder-view path or select from history
zh_CN: 输入自定义文件夹视图路径或从历史中选择

[ctx: @info: folder-view path edit]
en: Enter local path here...
zh_CN: 在此输入本地路径...

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: JPEG images
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: TIFF images
zh_CN: TIFF 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: PNG images
zh_CN: PNG 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: PGF images
zh_CN: PGF 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: HEIF images
zh_CN: HEIF 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: AVIF images
zh_CN: AVIF 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: JPEG-XL images
zh_CN: JPEG-XL 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: WEBP images
zh_CN: WEBP 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: DNG images
zh_CN: DNG 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: RAW images
zh_CN: RAW 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: No RAW images
zh_CN: 无 RAW 图像

[ctx: @item: filter type mime]
en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Icon Size: %1
zh_CN: 图标大小：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

[ctx: @label: bookmark properties]
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter bookmark title here...
zh_CN: 在此处输入书签标题...

[ctx: @info]
en: The bookmark title which must be unique and not empty
zh_CN: 书签标题必须使用唯一名称且不能为空

[ctx: @label]
en: &Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(&I)：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @label: bookmark properties]
en: &Path:
zh_CN: 路径(&P)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter bookmark path here...
zh_CN: 在此输入书签路径...

[ctx: @info]
en: You can add or remove bookmarked places here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此添加或移除书签位置。

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Load Contents
zh_CN: 加载内容

[ctx: @title]
en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: @info]
en: Add new bookmark to the list
zh_CN: 添加新书签到列表

[ctx: @action]
en: Del Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove selected bookmark from the list
zh_CN: 移除列表中的所选书签

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

[ctx: @info]
en: Edit current bookmark from the list
zh_CN: 编辑列表中的当前书签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加新书签

[ctx: @info]
en: This bookmark referencing
    %1
    already exists in the list with name "%2".
zh_CN: 此书签引用的位置
    %1
    已经存在于书签列表中的“%2”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Bookmark Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除书签

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the bookmark "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除书签“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: My Bookmarks
zh_CN: 我的书签

[ctx: @title]
en: Usual Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

[ctx: @title]
en: Folder-View
zh_CN: 文件夹视图

[ctx: @title]
en: Stack
zh_CN: 图集

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: @title: file system tree]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: command line option]
en: File(s) or folder(s) to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件或文件夹

[ctx: #info]
en: <p>You are running Showfoto as a 32-bit version on a 64-bit Windows.</p><p>Please install the 64-bit version of Showfoto to get a better experience with Showfoto.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您正在 64 位 Windows 操作系统中运行 32 位版本的 Showfoto。</p><p>请安装 64 位版本的 Showfoto 以获得更好的使用体验。</p>

en: Loading themes...
zh_CN: 正在加载主题...

en: <p>The ICC profile path seems to be invalid.</p><p>If you want to set it now, select "Yes", otherwise select "No". In this case, "Color Management" feature will be disabled until you solve this issue</p>
zh_CN: <p>ICC 色彩特性文件路径无效。</p><p>要重新设置路径，请选择“是”。如果选择“否”，色彩管理功能将被禁用，直至问题被解决为止。</p>

[ctx: unknown image dimensions]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: <Image file name> (<Image number> of <Images in album>)]
en: %1 (%2 of %3)
zh_CN: %1 (第 %2 张，共 %3 张)

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Saving File
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错

en: Failed to save file: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存文件：%1

en: Remote file handling is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持处理远程文件

en: Image saved successfully
zh_CN: 图像保存成功

en: About to delete file "%1"
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除文件“%1”
    您确定要删除吗？

en: Cannot delete "%1"
zh_CN: 无法删除“%1”

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Images from Folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹打开图像

en: There is no item to process.
zh_CN: 没有要处理的项目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Loading File
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错

en: Failed to load file: "%1"
    Remote file handling is not supported
zh_CN: 无法加载文件：“%1”
    不支持处理远程文件

en: &Themes
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (File)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Color)
en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Enhance)
en: Enh&ance
zh_CN: 增强(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Transform)
en: Tra&nsform
zh_CN: 变形(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Decorate)
en: &Decorate
zh_CN: 装饰(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Filters)
en: Effec&ts
zh_CN: 特效(&T)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Editor Window
zh_CN: 编辑器窗口

en: <qt>Editor Window Settings<br/><i>Customize editor window behavior</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>编辑器窗口设置</qt>

en: <qt>Embedded Image Information Management<br/><i>Setup relations between images and metadata</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>图像元数据管理设置</qt>

en: Tool Tip
zh_CN: 悬停信息框

en: <qt>Thumbbar and Folder-View Items Tool-Tip Settings<br/><i>Customize information in tool-tips</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>缩略图栏和文件夹视图项目悬停信息框设置</qt>

en: RAW Decoding
zh_CN: RAW 解码

en: <qt>RAW Files Decoding Settings<br/><i>Customize default RAW decoding settings</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>RAW 图像解码设置</qt>

en: <qt>Settings for Color Management<br/><i>Customize color management settings</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>色彩管理设置</qt>

en: Save Images
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: <qt>Settings for Saving Image Files<br/><i>Set default configuration used to save images</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>图像文件的保存方式设置<br/></qt>

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

[ctx: @title]
en: Geolocation Settings
    Customize view to geolocalize items
zh_CN: 地理位置设置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: <qt>Main Interface Plug-in Settings<br/><i>Set which plugins will be accessible from application</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>插件设置</qt>

[ctx: @title: misc setup options page]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: <qt>Miscellaneous Settings<br/><i>Customize behavior of the other parts of Showfoto</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>其他设置</qt>

[ctx: @label]
en: Rotate actions
zh_CN: 旋转操作

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show images/thumbnails &rotated according to orientation tag.
zh_CN: 根据画面方向标签旋转图像/缩略图(&R)。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Set orientation tag to normal after rotate/flip.
zh_CN: 旋转/翻转后将画面方向标签设为正常。

[ctx: @info]
en: a standard used by most digital cameras today to store technical information (like aperture and shutter speed) about an image.
zh_CN: 这是一套用于在图像中存储技术性信息 (如光圈大小和快门速度) 的元数据规范。绝大部分现代数码相机均采用此规范。

[ctx: @info]
en: an older standard used in digital photography to store photographer information in images.
zh_CN: 一套形成较早的数字摄影规范，用于将摄影师信息存储到图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: a new standard used in digital photography, designed to replace IPTC.
zh_CN: 一套较新的数字摄影规范，它被设计来取代 IPTC。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Thumbbar, Folder-View, and Stack-View Items Sort Order
zh_CN: 缩略图栏、文件夹视图和图集视图项目排序顺序

en: Sort images by:
zh_CN: 图像排序条件：

[ctx: sort images by date]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: sort images by name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: sort images by size]
en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件体积

en: Here, select whether newly-loaded images are sorted by their date, name, or size on disk.
zh_CN: 请选择新加载的图像按照文件日期、文件名称还是文件大小排序。

en: Reverse ordering
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: If this option is enabled, newly-loaded images will be sorted in descending order.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，新加载的图像将以降序排列。

en: Thumbbar Items
zh_CN: 缩略图栏项目

en: &Show image Format
zh_CN: 显示图像格式(&S)

en: Set this option to show image format over image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图上显示图像格式。

en: &Show Geolocation Indicator
zh_CN: 显示地理位置指示图标(&S)

en: Set this option to indicate if image has geolocation information.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图上方显示地理位置信息图标 (图像含有地理位置信息时显示)。

en: Scroll current item to center of thumbbar
zh_CN: 当前项目在缩略图栏居中显示

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Check for new version:
zh_CN: 检查新版软件：

en: Only For Stable Releases
zh_CN: 仅检查稳定版本

en: Weekly Pre-Releases
zh_CN: 检查每周测试版本

en: Set this option to configure which kind of new versions must be check for updates.
    "Stable" releases are official versions safe to use in production.
    "Pre-releases" are proposed weekly to tests quickly new features
    and are not recommended to use in production as bugs can remain.
zh_CN: 此选项设置检查新版本的类型。
    "稳定版本"是正式发布的版本，可以比较安全地用于生产环境。
    "测试版本"是每周发布的版本，仅用于测试新功能，不建议用于生产环境。

en: Use Version With Debug Symbols
zh_CN: 使用含调试符号包的版本

en: If this option is enabled, a version including debug symbols will be used for updates.
    This version is more heavy but can help developers to trace dysfunctions in debugger.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，更新时将使用带有调试符号软件包的版本。
    该版本体积更大，但可用于协助开发人员在调试器中跟踪程序问题。

en: Last check: %1
zh_CN: 上次检查时间：%1

en: Check now...
zh_CN: 立即检查...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: &Show splash screen at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示启动画面(&S)

en: Use native file dialogs from the system
zh_CN: 使用系统内建的文件对话框

en: Sidebar tab title:
zh_CN: 侧边栏标签页标题：

en: Only For Active Tab
zh_CN: 仅在活动标签页显示

en: For All Tabs
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Set this option to configure how sidebars tab title are visible.
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏标签页标题文字的显示方式。如果您的屏幕分辨率很低，可以选择“仅在活动标签页显示”。

en: Widget style:
zh_CN: 窗口部件视觉风格：

en: Set this option to choose the default window decoration and looks.
zh_CN: 选择默认窗口装饰和外观风格。

en: Icon theme (changes after restart):
zh_CN: 图标主题 (重启程序生效)：

en: Set this option to choose the default icon theme.
zh_CN: 选择默认图标主题。

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Adwaita
zh_CN: Adwaita 古龟

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Breeze
zh_CN: Breeze 微风

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Breeze Dark
zh_CN: Breeze 微风深色

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Faenza
zh_CN: Faenza 法恩扎

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Ambiance
zh_CN: Ambiance 意境

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Humanity
zh_CN: Humanity 仁心

[ctx: icon theme]
en: Oxygen
zh_CN: Oxygen 轻氧

en: Use Icon Theme From System
zh_CN: 使用系统图标主题

en: Application font:
zh_CN: 界面字体：

en: Select here the font used to display text in whole application.
zh_CN: 选择整个应用程序的文字信息使用的字体。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Localize
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Check for new version option will verify the pre-releases.
    "Pre-releases" are proposed weekly to tests quickly new features.
    It's not recommended to use pre-release in production as bugs can remain,
    unless you know what you are doing.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 检查新版软件选项将验证测试版本。
    测试版本每周发布，用于对正在开发的新功能进行前期测试。
    测试版本可能存在尚未修复的严重缺陷，不建议用于生产用途。
    请在了解具体情况和风险自担的前提下使用测试版本。
    
    您想要继续更新吗？

[ctx: @title:tab generic plugins list]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab editor plugins list]
en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

[ctx: @title:tab loader plugins list]
en: Image Loaders
zh_CN: 图像加载程序

en: Show Items' Toolti&ps With Thumbbar and Folder-View
zh_CN: 显示缩略图栏和文件夹视图项目的悬停信息框(&P)

en: Set this option to display the image information when the mouse hovers over a thumbbar or folder-view item.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，鼠标悬停于缩略图栏或文件夹视图项目时将显示图像信息框。

en: Select here the font used to display text in tooltips.
zh_CN: 选择悬停信息框的文字信息使用的字体。

en: File/Image Information
zh_CN: 文件/图像信息

en: Show file name
zh_CN: 显示文件名称

en: Set this option to display the image file name.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像文件名。

en: Show file date
zh_CN: 显示文件日期

en: Set this option to display the image file date.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像文件日期。

en: Show file size
zh_CN: 显示文件体积

en: Set this option to display the image file size.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像文件体积。

en: Show image type
zh_CN: 显示图像类型

en: Set this option to display the image type.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像文件类型。

en: Show image dimensions
zh_CN: 显示图像尺寸

en: Set this option to display the image dimensions in pixels.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像尺寸，单位为像素。

en: Set this option to display the make and model of the camera with which the image has been taken.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示拍摄图像所用相机的制造商和型号。

en: Camera lens model
zh_CN: 相机镜头型号

en: Set this option to display the lens model with which the image was taken.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示拍摄图像所用的镜头型号。

en: Show camera date
zh_CN: 显示拍摄日期

en: Set this option to display the date when the image was taken.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像拍摄的日期。

en: Set this option to display the camera aperture and focal settings used to take the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像拍摄所用的相机光圈和焦距。

en: Set this option to display the camera exposure and sensitivity used to take the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像拍摄所用的相机曝光时间和感光度。

en: Show camera mode and program
zh_CN: 显示拍摄模式和程序

en: Set this option to display the camera mode and program used to take the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像拍摄所用的相机拍摄模式和程序。

en: Show camera flash settings
zh_CN: 显示相机闪光灯设置

en: Set this option to display the camera flash settings used to take the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像拍摄所用的相机闪光灯设置。

en: Show camera white balance settings
zh_CN: 显示相机白平衡设置

en: Set this option to display the camera white balance settings used to take the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以显示图像拍摄所用的相机白平衡设置。

[ctx: @title]
en: My Favorites
zh_CN: 我的收藏图集

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorite Folder Properties
zh_CN: 收藏图集文件夹属性

[ctx: @info: favorite folder title property]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @info: favorite folder hierarchy property]
en: Hierarchy:
zh_CN: 层级：

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorite Item Properties
zh_CN: 收藏图集项目属性

[ctx: @info: favorite item title property]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @info: favorite item date property]
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

[ctx: @info: favorite item hierarchy property]
en: Hierarchy:
zh_CN: 层级：

[ctx: @info; favorite item count elements property]
en: Items:
zh_CN: 项目：

[ctx: @info: favorite item caption property]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @label: favorite item title properties]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter favorite entry name here...
zh_CN: 在此输入收藏图集项目名称...

[ctx: @info]
en: The favorite item name which must be unique and not empty
zh_CN: 收藏图集项目必须使用唯一名称且不能为空

[ctx: @label: favorite item hierarchy properties]
en: Hierarchy:
zh_CN: 层级：

[ctx: @info]
en: The favorite entry hierarchy which must be unique in tree-view
zh_CN: 树形视图中的收藏图集项目层级必须唯一

[ctx: @label: favorite entry type properties]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Favorite Folder
zh_CN: 收藏图集文件夹

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Favorite Item
zh_CN: 收藏图集项目

[ctx: @info]
en: A "Favorite Item" is a hierarchy entry hosting advanced properties as date, icon, description, and images list. A "Favorite Folder" is a simple entry in the hierarchy without extra property.
zh_CN: 一个“收藏图集项目”是一个包含日期、图标、描述、图像列表等高级文件属性的层级项目。
    一个“收藏图集文件夹”是一个不包含额外属性的简单层级项目。

[ctx: @label: favorite item caption properties]
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter favorite item description here...
zh_CN: 在此输入收藏图集项目描述...

[ctx: @label: favorite item date properties]
en: &Created:
zh_CN: 创建日期(&C)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select favorite item date. By default, day of item creation is assigned.
zh_CN: 选择收藏图集的项目日期。默认指定项目的创建日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to select the date of the oldest image from the list.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮从列表中选择最旧的图像日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to calculate the average date of images from the list.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮来计算列表图像的平均日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to select the date of the newest image from the list.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮从列表中选择最新的图像日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here the icon to use for this favorite item in tree-view.
zh_CN: 在此选择此收藏图集项目在树状视图中使用的图标。

[ctx: @info]
en: Assign favorite item icon to default in tree-view.
zh_CN: 将树状视图中的收藏图集项目图标设为默认。

[ctx: @label: favorites item file properties]
en: &Items:
zh_CN: 项目(&I)：

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column file size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column file type-mime]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column file date]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:column file path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the list of files hosted by this favorite item. The current selected file from this list will be automatically shown in editor when favorite is open. If none is selected, first one from the list will be displayed.
zh_CN: 这里显示的是此收藏图集项目包含的文件列表。
    打开此收藏图集时，此列表中的当前选中文件
    将自动显示在编辑器中。如果没有选中的文件，
    将自动显示列表中的第一个文件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite item name cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 提示：收藏图集项目名称不能为空。

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite item files list cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 提示：收藏图集项目文件列表不能为空。

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite item name already exists in hierarchy!
zh_CN: 提示：收藏图集项目名称已存在于层级结构中。

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite folder name cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 提示：收藏图集文件夹名称不能为空。

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite folder name already exists in hierarchy!
zh_CN: 提示：收藏图集文件夹名称已存在于层级结构中。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Favorite Item
zh_CN: 新建收藏图集项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Favorite Item
zh_CN: 编辑收藏图集项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Favorite Folder
zh_CN: 新建收藏图集文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Favorite Folder
zh_CN: 编辑收藏图集文件夹

[ctx: @title:window, favorite item properties]
en: Could not Calculate Average
zh_CN: 无法计算平均日期

[ctx: @info: favorite item properties]
en: Could not calculate date average for this favorite item.
zh_CN: 无法计算此收藏图集项目的平均日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can add or remove favorite stacks here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此添加或移除收藏图集。

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏图集

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加收藏图集

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Sub-Folder
zh_CN: 添加子文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: Add new sub-folder to the list
zh_CN: 添加子文件夹到列表

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 移除项目

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove selected item from the list
zh_CN: 移除列表中的所选项目

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

[ctx: @info]
en: Edit current item from the list
zh_CN: 编辑列表中的当前项目

[ctx: @info: search text bar]
en: Search in Favorites...
zh_CN: 搜索收藏图集...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Item Deletion
zh_CN: 移除项目前确认

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the item "%1"
    and all nested items if any?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除项目“%1”
    和它包含的所有项目吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: @title: item file name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title: item file size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 体积

[ctx: @title: item file type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title: item date from metadata]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title]
en: Stack-View
zh_CN: 图集视图

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Small (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 小 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Medium (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 中 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Large (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 大 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Huge (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 特大 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Add as Favorite
zh_CN: 添加为收藏图集

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Clear All Items
zh_CN: 清除所有项目

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Remove Items
zh_CN: 移除项目

[ctx: @title: stack-view list on items]
en: Stack
zh_CN: 图集

[ctx: @action]
en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

[ctx: date of image creation]
en: created: %1
zh_CN: 创建日期：%1

en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By File Size
zh_CN: 按文件体积

[ctx: @action: sort type]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排列

[ctx: @action: sort type]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: Current Name
zh_CN: 当前文件名

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: This list shows the results for your renaming pattern. Red items indicate a name collision, either because the new name is equal to the current name, or because the name has already been assigned to another item.
zh_CN: 此表显示了原始文件名和重命名后的新文件名。红色项目表示它的文件名存在冲突，原因要么是新文件名和某个已有文件重名，要么该文件名已指定到了另一个项目。

en: Rename | Rename (%1 images)
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 (%1 张图像)

en: Sort Images
zh_CN: 图像排序

en: <b>Renaming images. Please wait...</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在重命名图像。请稍候...</b>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Renaming Images
zh_CN: 重命名图像

en: An error occurred while renaming %1 image.
    Do you want to rename this image again or rename this image by overwriting? | An error occurred while renaming %1 images.
    Do you want to rename these images again or rename these images by overwriting?
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %1 张图像时出错。
    您想要重新调整这些图像的重命名模式，还是覆盖已有文件完成重命名？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename Again
zh_CN: 再次重命名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: <b>Renaming images. Errors: %1</b>
zh_CN: <b>重命名图像。错误：%1</b>

en: <p>Enter your renaming pattern here. Use the access buttons to quickly add renaming options and modifiers. For further explanation, use the information button.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此输入重命名模式。使用快捷按钮来快速添加重命名选项和参数。更多详情请点击信息按钮。</p>

en: Show a list of all available options
zh_CN: 显示全部可用选项的列表

en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 参数

en: <p>Add a modifier to a renaming option. To activate this button, place the cursor behind a renaming option or an already assigned modifier.</p>
zh_CN: <p>添加参数到重命名选项。要激活此按钮，请将光标点击到某个重命名选项或已指定参数。</p>

en: Renaming Options
zh_CN: 重命名选项

en: <p>Add renaming options to the parse string.</p>
zh_CN: <p>添加重命名选项到解析字符串。</p>

en: To apply a modifier, append it to the option, for instance: [file]{upper}
zh_CN: 如需应用参数，请将参数附加到选项后面，例如：[file]{upper}

en: Modifiers can be applied to every renaming option.
zh_CN: 参数可被应用到每个重命名选项。

en: It is possible to assign multiple modifiers to an option, they are applied in the order you assign them.
zh_CN: 可以指定多个参数到一个重命名选项，它们将按照您指定时的顺序进行排序。

en: Be sure to use the quick access buttons: They might provide additional information about renaming and modifier options.
zh_CN: 请尽量使用快捷按钮：它们可以提供与重命名选项/参数有关的额外信息。

en: The file list can be sorted, just right-click on it to see the sort criteria (album UI only).
zh_CN: 文件列表可以排序，右键点击即可选择排序条件 (仅相册视图)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Change Case
zh_CN: 更改大小写

en: change the case of a renaming option
zh_CN: 更改重命名选项的大小写

en: Convert to uppercase
zh_CN: 转换为大写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Convert to lowercase
zh_CN: 转换为小写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Convert the first letter of each word to uppercase
zh_CN: 转换单词首字母为大写

en: First Letter of Each Word Uppercase
zh_CN: 各单词首字母大写

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: <p>Set a default value for empty strings.<br/>When applied to a renaming option, an empty string will be replaced by the value you specify here.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置空字符串的默认值。<br/>当空字符串被应用到重命名选项时，它将被替换为此处指定的值。</p>

[ctx: default value for empty strings]
en: Default Value...
zh_CN: 默认值...

en: Set a default value for empty strings
zh_CN: 设置空字符串的默认值

[ctx: The length of the string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

[ctx: Alignment of the text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

[ctx: The character the string should be filled with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Character:
zh_CN: 字符：

en: Range...
zh_CN: 范围...

en: Add only a specific range of a renaming option
zh_CN: 仅添加指定范围内的重命名选项

en: Extract a specific range (if '||to||' is omitted, go to the end of string)
zh_CN: 提取指定范围 (如果“||to||”被忽略，则转到字符串结尾)

[ctx: start of the range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: range goes to the end of the string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, toTheEndCheckBox)
en: to the end
zh_CN: 到末尾

[ctx: end of the range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Remove Doubles
zh_CN: 删除重复

en: Remove duplicate words
zh_CN: 删除重复的单词

[ctx: Replace text]
en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...

en: Replace text in a renaming option
zh_CN: 替换重命名选项中的文字

en: Replace text (||options||: ||r|| = regular expression, ||i|| = ignore case)
zh_CN: 替换文字 (||选项||：||r|| = 正则表达式，||i|| = 忽略大小写)

[ctx: Replace string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

[ctx: The string to replace the text with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: With:
zh_CN: 为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, caseSensitive)
en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isRegExp)
en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Trimmed
zh_CN: 删除空白

en: Remove leading, trailing and extra whitespace
zh_CN: 删除头尾和额外的空白

[ctx: unique value for duplicate strings]
en: Unique
zh_CN: 短语

en: Add a suffix number to have unique strings in duplicate values
zh_CN: 添加前缀数目以便允许重复值组成短语

en: Add a suffix number, ||n|| specifies the number of digits to use
zh_CN: 添加前缀数目，||n|| 指定使用的数字位数

en: Add a suffix number, ||n|| specifies the number of digits to use, ||c|| specifies the separator char before the numbers, ||a|| optional to include all options for uniqueness, ||0|| optional to always pad with ||n|| zero digits
zh_CN: 添加前缀数目，||n|| 指定使用的数字位数，||c|| 指定数字前面的分隔符，||a|| 是可选的，用于包含所有唯一性选项，||0|| 是可选的，指定零位为 ||n|| 个。

en: Add the camera name
zh_CN: 添加相机名称

en: Camera name
zh_CN: 相机名称

en: Keyword separator:
zh_CN: 关键字分隔符：

en: Database...
zh_CN: 数据库...

en: Add information from the database
zh_CN: 添加来自数据库的信息

en: Add database information
zh_CN: 添加数据库信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentTagsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_recommendedTagsList)
en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Common File Information
zh_CN: 常用文件信息

en: Default comment of the image
zh_CN: 图像默认注释

en: Default author of the image
zh_CN: 图像默认作者

en: Image dimension
zh_CN: 图像分辨率

en: Image file size
zh_CN: 图像文件体积

en: Format of the media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件格式

en: Type of the media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件类型

en: Rating of the media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件评分

en: Height of the media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件高度

en: Width of the media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件宽度

en: Image orientation
zh_CN: 图像方向

en: Color depth (bits per channel)
zh_CN: 色彩深度 (每通道位数)

en: Color model of the image
zh_CN: 图像色彩模型

en: A comma separated list of all authors
zh_CN: 全部作者列表，以逗号分隔

en: Title of the image
zh_CN: 图像标题

en: A comma separated list of all tags
zh_CN: 全部标签列表，以逗号分隔

en: A comma separated list of all tags with path
zh_CN: 全部带路径标签列表，以逗号分隔

en: Metadata Information
zh_CN: 元数据信息

en: Make of the camera
zh_CN: 相机制造商

en: Model of the camera
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Lens of the camera
zh_CN: 相机镜头

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Focal length (35mm equivalent)
zh_CN: 焦距 (35 毫米等效)

en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Exposure program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: Exposure mode
zh_CN: 曝光模式

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 感光度

en: Flash mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯模式

en: White balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: White balance (color temperature)
zh_CN: 白平衡 (色温)

en: Metering mode
zh_CN: 测光模式

en: Subject distance
zh_CN: 主体距离

en: Subject distance (category)
zh_CN: 主体距离 (分类)

en: Display Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 显示宽高比

en: Audio Bit Rate
zh_CN: 音频比特率

en: Audio Channel Type
zh_CN: 音频声道

en: Audio Codec (Audio Codec)
zh_CN: 音频编码 (音频编码)

en: Duration of File
zh_CN: 文件时长

en: Frame Rate of Video
zh_CN: 视频帧速率

en: Video Codec
zh_CN: 视频编码

en: Position Information (GPS)
zh_CN: 地理位置信息(GPS)

en: Latitude in the format as described by the XMP specification
zh_CN: XMP 规范格式纬度值

en: Longitude in the format as described by the XMP specification
zh_CN: XMP 规范格式经度值

en: Latitude as double value
zh_CN: 双精度纬度值

en: Longitude as double value
zh_CN: 双精度经度值

en: Latitude in a human readable form
zh_CN: 人类可读纬度值

en: Longitude in a human readable form
zh_CN: 人类可读经度值

en: Altitude in meters
zh_CN: 海拔 (米)

en: Altitude in a human readable form
zh_CN: 人类可读海拔高度值

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 画面方向

en: Roll
zh_CN: 横滚

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 俯仰

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

[ctx: @info: date format settings]
en: format settings
zh_CN: 格式设置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Unix Time Stamp
zh_CN: Unix 时间戳

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @item: Get date information from the image]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @item: Set a fixed date]
note: i18nc("Get date information from the current date", "Current Date"), QVariant(CurrentDateTime));
en: Fixed Date
zh_CN: 固定日期

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter custom format
zh_CN: 输入自定义格式

[ctx: @info]
en: example:
zh_CN: 示例：

[ctx: @info]
en: Date && Time...
zh_CN: 日期和时间...

[ctx: @info]
en: Add date and time information
zh_CN: 添加日期和时间信息

[ctx: @item]
en: Date and time (standard format)
zh_CN: 日期和时间 (标准格式)

[ctx: @item]
en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: the source of the date (image, system etc...)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: the format of the date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: renaming option for directory related information]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Add the directory name
zh_CN: 添加目录名

en: Directory name
zh_CN: 目录名

en: Name of the parent directory, additional '.' characters move up in the directory hierarchy
zh_CN: 父目录名，前加“.”字符可上移一层目录

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Add file properties
zh_CN: 添加文件属性

[ctx: File name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: File extension, prepend with a '.' character, to modify the real file extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名，以“.”字符开头，用于修改实际文件扩展名

[ctx: File extension]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Owner of the file
zh_CN: 文件所有者

[ctx: Owner of the file]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Group of the file
zh_CN: 文件用户组

[ctx: Group of the file]
en: Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Metadata...
zh_CN: 元数据...

en: Add metadata information
zh_CN: 添加元数据信息

[ctx: Sequence Number]
en: Number...
zh_CN: 编号...

en: Add a sequence number
zh_CN: 添加序列编号

en: Sequence number
zh_CN: 序列编号

en: Sequence number (||options||: ||c|| = file counter aware, ||e|| = extension aware, ||f|| = folder aware, ||r|| = random aware, ||ce|| = counter and extension aware, ||re|| = random and extension aware)
zh_CN: 序列编号 (||选项||: ||c|| = 文件计数器感知，||e|| = 扩展名感知，||f|| = 文件夹感知，||r|| = 随机感知，||ce|| = 文件计数器和扩展名感知，||re|| = 随机和扩展名感知)

en: Sequence number (custom start) ||options||: ||e||, ||f||
zh_CN: 序列编号 (自定义起点) ||options||: ||e||, ||f||

en: Sequence number (custom step) ||options||: ||c||
zh_CN: 序列编号 (自定义步长) ||options||: ||c||

en: Sequence number (custom start + step) ||options||: ||e||, ||f||
zh_CN: 序列编号 (自定义起点 + 步长)  ||options||: ||e||, ||f||

[ctx: Number of digits]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Digits:
zh_CN: 位数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom Range
zh_CN: 自定义范围

[ctx: Start index for custom range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

[ctx: stepping for custom range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Step:
zh_CN: 步长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, extensionAware)
en: Extension aware numbering
zh_CN: 扩展名感知编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, folderAware)
en: Folder aware numbering
zh_CN: 文件夹感知编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, counterAware)
en: File counter aware numbering
zh_CN: 文件计数器感知编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, randomAware)
en: Random text aware numbering
zh_CN: 随机文本感知编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, counterAndExtAware)
en: File counter and extensions aware numbering
zh_CN: 文件计数器和扩展名感知编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, randomAndExtAware)
en: Random text and extensions aware numbering
zh_CN: 随机文本和扩展名感知编号

en: Create Tag From Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿创建标签

en: No address book entries found
zh_CN: 未找到地址簿条目

en: Applying face changes
zh_CN: 应用人脸更改

[ctx: @action]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Confirm that the selected person is shown here
zh_CN: 确认所选人物显示在此处

[ctx: @action]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this face region
zh_CN: 移除此人脸区域

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unmark this face as Ignored
zh_CN: 取消标记此人脸为忽略

[ctx: @label]
en: Who is this?
zh_CN: 这是谁？

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ignore this face
zh_CN: 忽略这张人脸

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mark this face as Ignored
zh_CN: 标记此人脸为忽略

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reject this suggestion
zh_CN: 否决此次建议

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: digiKam can search for faces in your photos.
    When you have identified your friends on a number of photos,
    it can also recognize the people shown on your photos.
zh_CN: digiKam 可以通过人脸搜索照片。
    您只需事先人工识别数张照片，
    即可在整个相册中自动识别出对应的人物。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Skip images already scanned
zh_CN: 跳过已扫描图像

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Scan again and merge results
zh_CN: 重新扫描并合并结果

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Clear unconfirmed results and rescan
zh_CN: 清除未确认结果并重新扫描

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Clear all previous results and rescan
zh_CN: 清除所有之前的结果并重新扫描

[ctx: @info]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect faces
zh_CN: 检测人脸

[ctx: @info]
en: Find all faces in your photos
zh_CN: 查找照片中所有的人脸。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect and recognize faces
zh_CN: 检测与识别人脸

[ctx: @info]
en: Find all faces in your photos and
    try to recognize which person is depicted
zh_CN: 查找照片中所有的人脸，
    并尝试识别人脸所属的人物

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Recognize faces
zh_CN: 识别人脸

[ctx: @info]
en: Try again to recognize the people depicted
    on marked but yet unconfirmed faces.
zh_CN: 尝试重新识别
    已标记但未确认人物的人脸。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Workflow
zh_CN: 扫描流程

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Search in
zh_CN: 扫描范围

[ctx: @label]
en: Face Accuracy
zh_CN: 人脸识别精度

[ctx: @label left extremities of a scale]
en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 宽泛

[ctx: @label right extremities of a scale]
en: Specificity
zh_CN: 精准

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Adjust sensitivity versus specificity: the higher the value, the more accurately faces will
    be recognized, but less faces will be recognized
    (only faces that are very similar to pre-tagged faces are recognized).
zh_CN: 调整人脸识别的宽泛或精准程度：
    数值越高，识别精确度越高，匹配的人脸也越少。
    (只有与同一人物标签的已有人脸高度相似的人脸才会被识别)。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use YOLO v3 detection model
zh_CN: 使用 YOLO v3 检测模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Face detection with YOLO v3 data model. Better results but slower.
zh_CN: 人脸检测功能将使用 YOLO v3 数据模型。精确度更高，速度也更慢。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Work on all processor cores
zh_CN: 使用全部处理器核心

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Face detection and recognition are time-consuming tasks.
    You can choose if you wish to employ all processor cores
    on your system, or work in the background only on one core.
zh_CN: 人脸检测和识别任务耗时较长。
    您可以选择使用系统的所有处理器内核以提升速度，
    或者选择在后台使用单一处理器内核以减少卡顿。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: <b>Configure where you keep your images</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置图像的保存位置</b>

en: <p>Please enter a location where you keep your images.</p> <p>You can choose any local folder, even one that already contains images.<br/> More folders can be added later under the <i>Settings</i> menu. </p>
zh_CN: <p>请设置您保存图像的位置。</p> <p>可选择任意一个本地文件夹，它可以是空文件夹，也可以包含图像。<br/>您日后还可以在 <b>设置</b> 菜单的 <b>配置</b> 对话框添加更多文件夹。</p>

en: <p><i>Note:</i> removable media (such as USB drives or DVDs) and remote file systems (such as NFS, or Samba mounted with cifs/smbfs) are supported.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>提示：</b>支持使用可移动存储媒介 (U盘、存储卡、光盘) 和远程文件系统 (NFS、通过 CIFS/smbfs 挂载到本机的 Samba 网络共享)。</p>

en: You must select a folder for digiKam to use as the root album. All of your images will go there.
zh_CN: 您必须为 digiKam 指定一个用作根相册的文件夹。您的所有图像将被归放到该位置之下。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Root Album Folder?
zh_CN: 创建根相册文件夹吗？

en: <p>The folder to use as the root album path does not exist:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>Would you like digiKam to create it for you?
zh_CN: <p>指定的根相册文件夹路径不存在：</p><p><b>%1</b></p>您想让 digiKam 创建它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Root Album Folder Failed
zh_CN: 创建根相册文件夹失败

en: <p>digiKam could not create the folder to use as the root album.
    Please select a different location.</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>digiKam 无法创建用作根相册的文件夹。
    
    请选择一个不同的位置。</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: You do not seem to have write access for the folder selected to be the root album.
    Warning: Without write access, items cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 您不具备指定的根相册文件夹的写入权限。
    
    警告：如果不具备写入权限，您将无法编辑项目。

en: <b>Configure where you will store databases</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置数据库的存储位置</b>

en: <b>Configure Metadata Storage to Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置元数据的存储方式</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here if you want to store the information assigned to items in digiKam in the files' metadata, to improve interoperability with other photo management programs:</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>请设置是否将 digiKam 中添加的元数据信息存储到文件本身的元数据中。这可以改善与其他照片管理软件的互通性：</p></qt>

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不将元数据写入文件

en: Add information to files
zh_CN: 将元数据写入文件

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> recording information to the files' metadata can slow down photo management operations.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>提示：</b>将元数据写入文件会拖慢照片管理操作的速度。</p></qt>

en: Migration from digiKam 4
zh_CN: digiKam 4 升级迁移

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Migrate configuration and metadata from digiKam 4</b></h1></p><p>You can choose here if you want to use the configuration and albums from digiKam 4 in new digiKam. Please note the following warnings:</p><p>Migration is done <b>at your own risk</b>. digiKam developers do not recommend it and do not support it. On the other hand, creating a new configuration might result in loss of tags and other metadata that was not embedded inside the pictures and was only available in digiKam 4's database.</p><p>In either case you are recommended to backup the configuration files and databases before proceeding.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>指定如何从 digiKam 4 升级并迁移配置文件和元数据。</b></h1></p><p>您可以选择在新版 digiKam 中继续使用从旧版迁移过来的配置文件。</p><p>digiKam 开发团队不建议使用旧版配置，也不对此提供技术支持。请在 <b>风险自负</b> 的前提上使用旧版配置。如果选择创建全新配置文件，所有未存储到实际图像中的标签等元数据将会丢失，因为它们只存在于 digiKam 4 的数据库中。</p><p>无论您选择了何种方案，请务必在继续操作之前备份所有文件和数据库。</p></qt>

en: Migrate configuration from digiKam 4
zh_CN: 迁移 digiKam 4 配置文件

en: Create a new configuration
zh_CN: 创建全新配置文件

en: <b>Configure Open File Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置打开图像时的操作</b>

en: <qt><p>Specify how images should be opened when left-clicked on in the icon view:</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>请设置在图标视图中左键单击图像时的打开方式：</p></qt>

en: Open a preview
zh_CN: 显示图像预览

en: Open in the editor
zh_CN: 用图像编辑器打开

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> using a preview is always faster than using the editor, especially when checking a series of shots. However, you cannot change or fix the image in preview mode. Note that if you want to compare images quickly, it is often better to use the light table: images can be displayed side-by-side, and synchronized zooming and panning can be performed.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>提示：</b>预览视图的打开速度比图像编辑器要快得多，尤其是在浏览一系列图像时，但它无法更改或者修复图像。如果您想要快速比较不同的图像，不妨使用多图对比工具。在多图对比工具中您可以把图像并列显示，而且缩放和移动还可以同步进行。</p></qt>

en: <b>Configure Preview Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置预览功能</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here how images are displayed in preview mode and on the light table:</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>请设置预览模式和多图对比工具的图像显示方式：</p></qt>

en: Load reduced version of image
zh_CN: 加载缩小版本的图像

en: Load image
zh_CN: 加载完整图像

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> loading a reduced version of an image is faster but can differ from the original, especially with Raw. In this case, a JPEG version of Raw pre-processed by camera is loaded, instead of the real image data. This JPEG image is embedded in the file metadata and is used by the camera to display a Raw image faster to a TV screen.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>提示：</b>虽然加载缩小版本的图像会提高速度，但它的显示效果可能与原始图像存在差异，尤其是 RAW 图像。对于 RAW 图像，digiKam 会加载相机预先生成的 JPEG 版本，而不是实际的图像数据。这种 JPEG 预览图像内嵌在 RAW 图像文件的元数据中，相机会用它来加快 RAW 图像的投屏显示速度。</p></qt>

en: <b>Configure Raw File Handling</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置 RAW 图像处理方式</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here how you want to open Raw images in the editor:</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>请设置在图像编辑器中打开 RAW 图像的方式：</p></qt>

en: Open directly, with adjustments made automatically
zh_CN: 直接打开并自动校正

en: Use the Raw import tool to adjust corrections manually
zh_CN: 使用 RAW 导入工具手动校正

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> the Raw import tool is designed for advanced users who want to have the best control over the image. This requires more time in your workflow.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>提示：</b>RAW 导入工具是为经验丰富的用户准备的，它可以对图像进行更深入的调整，但导入过程相对费时耗力。</p></qt>

en: Scan Your Collection
zh_CN: 完成配置并扫描相册

en: <qt><p>Congratulations. Your minimal setup is done.</p><p>Remember, you can customize more settings using the digiKam configuration panel. To learn more about the digiKam world, we recommend reading the <b>digiKam handbook</b> using the <b>Help/Handbook</b> menu entry (you need to install the separate digiKam documentation package.) You can also read the manual online from the <a href='https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html'>dedicated website</a>.</p><p>Press <b>Finish</b> to close this assistant. digiKam will scan your collection to register all albums in the database. Items including in albums are collected after startup stage in background.</p><p><i>Note:</i> depending on your collection size, this operation can take a while. If you cancel the scanning operation, it will start again in the next digiKam session.</p><p>When scanning has completed, at next start-up, digiKam will only check your collection to identify new albums - which is much faster. You can force digiKam to scan for new items manually using the <b>Tools->Maintenance->Scan for new items</b> menu entry.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>digiKam 的初步配置已经完成。</p><p>如果日后需要进行其他设置，请打开 <b>设置</b> 菜单的 <b>配置</b> 对话框。如需学习 digiKam 的使用技巧，请前往 <b>帮助</b> 菜单的 <b>digiKam 使用手册</b> 或者访问 <a href='https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html'>官方网站的在线文档</a>。</p><p>点击 <b>完成</b> 按钮即可结束此向导。digiKam 接下来将扫描您的相册集合并将所含相册收录到数据库。相册中的项目将在程序启动后在后台进行扫描。</p><p><b>提示：</b>如果您的相册中包含了大量的内容，此过程可能会耗费较长时间。如果您取消了扫描操作，它还会在下次启动 digiKam 时再次进行。</p><p>完成首次扫描后，digiKam 在日后的启动过程中将仅扫描新增内容，耗时也较短。要强制 digiKam 扫描新增内容，请访问菜单栏的 <b>工具 > 系统维护 > 扫描新增项目 </b>。</p></qt>

en: <b>Enabled Contextual Tooltips</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置悬停信息框</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here if you want to show contextual tooltips in icon-view and folder-view:</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>请设置是否在图标视图和文件夹视图中显示悬停信息框：</p></qt>

en: Do not show tooltips
zh_CN: 不显示悬停信息框

en: Use Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示悬停信息框

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> tooltips show photograph and digiKam metadata on the fly, as the mouse moves over items. This can be useful when selecting items. Tooltips are displayed in the album folder view, album icon view, camera icon view, batch queue list, and thumb bar. From the digiKam configuration dialog, you can customize the contents of these tooltips and the fonts used.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>提示：</b>当鼠标光标悬停在相册项目上时将显示悬停信息框，它将显示照片和 digiKam 的元数据信息，帮助您挑选所需照片。悬停信息框会在相册文件夹视图、相册图标视图、相机图标视图、批处理队列列表和缩略图栏中显示。您可以在 digiKam 的配置对话框中对需要显示的信息和字体进行设置。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to digiKam %1</b></h1></p><p>digiKam is an advanced digital photo management application published as open-source.</p><p>This assistant will help you to configure first run settings to be able to use digiKam quickly.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><h1><b>欢迎使用 digiKam %1</b></h1></p><p>digiKam 是一款自由开源的专业照片管理程序。</p><p>请点击“下一步”，对 digiKam 进行初始设置。</p></qt>

en: <qt><br/><p>You can ignore the following if you use digiKam for the first time:</p><p><b>Transition from digiKam 4</b></p><p>Configuration files from digiKam 4 are not migrated. The old database can still be used, you just need to choose the same locations for collections and database in the following dialogs. It is recommended to create a backup of your database before proceeding.</p><p>The new location for configuration files is %1 (old %2). There are unresolved problems reported when re-using old configuration files, so it is not recommended to do it for the moment, and at your own risk.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><br/><p>如果这是您第一次使用 digiKam，请忽略下述内容：</p><p><b>digiKam 4 升级迁移</b></p><p>digiKam 4 的旧版配置文件尚未迁移。新版 digiKam 仍然可以继续使用旧版数据库，只需在接下来的对话框中为相册集合和数据库选择与旧版相同的位置即可。建议在继续操作之前备份您的数据库。</p><p>新版配置文件的位置在 %1 (旧版配置文件在 %2)。继续使用旧版配置文件将会遇到许多问题，因此不建议使用旧版配置文件，否则风险自负。</p></qt>

en: Ref. images
zh_CN: 参考图像

en: Ref. dates
zh_CN: 参考日期

en: Ref. albums
zh_CN: 参考相册

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Avg. similarity
zh_CN: 平均相似度

en: This shows all found duplicate items.
zh_CN: 此表显示了所有已找到的重复项目。

[ctx: @action]
en: Update fingerprints
zh_CN: 更新图像指纹

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to update all image fingerprints.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以更新所有图像的数字指纹。

[ctx: @action]
en: Find duplicates
zh_CN: 查找重复项

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to scan the selected albums for duplicate items.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以扫描所选相册中的重复项目。

[ctx: @label]
en: Search in:
zh_CN: 扫描范围：

[ctx: @label]
en: Similarity range:
zh_CN: 相似度范围：

[ctx: @label]
en: Restriction:
zh_CN: 限制范围：

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity restriction]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity restriction]
en: Restrict to reference album
zh_CN: 仅限参考图像相册

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity restriction]
en: Exclude reference album
zh_CN: 排除参考图像相册

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this option to restrict the duplicate search with some criteria, as to limit search to the album of reference image, or to exclude the album of reference image of the search.
zh_CN: 对查找重复项的扫描范围进行进一步限制：仅扫描参考图像相册，抑或是不扫描参考图像相册。

[ctx: @label]
en: Restrict to:
zh_CN: 扫描条件：

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Only selected tab
zh_CN: 仅选中的标签页

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: One of
zh_CN: 任一皆可

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Both
zh_CN: 二者皆有

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Albums but not tags
zh_CN: 相册有，标签无

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Tags but not albums
zh_CN: 标签有，相册无

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Older or Larger
zh_CN: 更早或者更大

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Prefer selected folder as reference
zh_CN: 优先使用选中的文件夹作为参考图像来源

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Prefer other than selected folder as reference
zh_CN: 优先使用未被选中的文件夹作为参考图像来源

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Prefer Newer Creation Date
zh_CN: 首选较新的创建日期

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Prefer Newer Modification Date
zh_CN: 首选较新的修改日期

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Select method for reference image selection
zh_CN: 参考图像选择方式

[ctx: @label]
en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考图像

[ctx: @group]
en: Reference Image Selection Method
zh_CN: 参考图像选择方式

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this option to decide about the relation of the selected albums and tags.
    "One of" means that the images are either in the selected albums or tags.
    "Both" means that the images are both in the selected albums and tags.
    "Albums but not tags" means that images must be in the selected albums but not tags.
    "Tags but not albums" means that images must be in the selected tags but not albums.
    "Only selected tab" means that only the selected tab is used.
zh_CN: 选择扫描时所选相册和所选标签的条件关系。
    任一皆可：图像可以在所选相册内，也可以在所选标签内。
    二者皆有：图像必须同时存在于所选相册和标签之内。
    相册有，标签无：图像必须在所选相册内，但不能在所选标签内。
    标签有，相册无：图像必须在所选标签内，但不能在所选相册内。
    仅选中的选项卡：图像仅在选中的标签页的条件内。

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Duplicates
zh_CN: 移除重复项

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to delete all duplicate images.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以删除所有重复图像。

[ctx: Find Duplicates Tab]
en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复图像

[ctx: Similar Image Tab]
en: Image
zh_CN: 相似图像

[ctx: Sketch Search Tab]
en: Sketch
zh_CN: 画图搜索

en: Image fingerprints have not yet been generated for your collection. The Similarity Search Tools will not be operational without pre-generated fingerprints. Please generate the fingerprints first.
zh_CN: 相册的图像指纹尚未生成。相似性搜索工具必须在生成图像指纹后才能工作。请先生成图像指纹。

en: <p>Drag & drop an image here<br/>to perform similar<br/>items search.</p><p>You can also use the context menu<br/> when browsing through your images.</p>
zh_CN: <p>拖放一张图像到此处<br/>以查找相似项。</p><p>您也可以在浏览图像时<br/>在项目的右键菜单中<br/>选择“查找相似项”。</p>

en: <b>File</b>:
zh_CN: <b>文件</b>：

en: <b>Folder</b>:
zh_CN: <b>文件夹</b>：

[ctx: @label]
en: Search in albums:
zh_CN: 扫描相册范围：

en: Similarity range:
zh_CN: 相似度范围：

en: Select here the approximate similarity interval as a percentage.
zh_CN: 选择图像的相似度范围，单位为百分比。

en: Enter the name of the current similar image search to save in the "Similarity Searches" view.
zh_CN: 输入名称以命名当前相似图像搜索结果，用于将其保存到“相似性搜索”视图。

en: Save current similar image search to a new virtual Album
zh_CN: 保存当前相似图像搜索结果到一个新的虚拟相册

en: If you press this button, the current similar image search will be saved to a new search virtual album using name set on the left side.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，当前相似图像搜索结果将以左侧输入的名称保存到一个新的虚拟相册。

en: Set here the brush color used to draw sketch.
zh_CN: 设定用于绘制参考图的笔刷颜色。

en: Undo last draw on sketch
zh_CN: 撤销上一笔

en: Use this button to undo last drawing action on sketch.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以撤销最近一次画图操作。

en: Redo last draw on sketch
zh_CN: 重做上一笔

en: Use this button to redo last drawing action on sketch.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以重做最近一次画图操作。

en: Pen:
zh_CN: 笔刷大小：

en: Set here the brush size in pixels used to draw sketch.
zh_CN: 设定用于绘制参考图的笔刷大小，单位为像素。

en: Set here the number of items to find using sketch.
zh_CN: 设定画图搜索结果数量。

en: Clear sketch
zh_CN: 清除参考图

en: Use this button to clear sketch contents.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以清除绘制的参考图内容。

en: Enter the name of the current sketch search to save in the "Similarity Searches" view.
zh_CN: 输入名称以命名当前画图搜索结果，用于将其保存到“相似性搜索”视图。

en: Save current sketch search to a new virtual Album
zh_CN: 保存当前画图搜索结果到一个新的虚拟相册

en: If you press this button, the current sketch fuzzy search will be saved to a new search virtual album using the name set on the left side.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，当前画图模糊搜索结果将以左侧输入的名称保存到一个新的虚拟相册。

en: You simply draw here a rough sketch of what you want to find and digiKam will displays the best matches in thumbnail view.
zh_CN: 请在此粗略绘制一张参考图，digiKam 将在缩略图视图显示与它最为匹配的项目。

en: Draw a sketch here
    to perform a
    Fuzzy search
zh_CN: 在此绘制参考图
    以进行
    模糊搜索

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星图

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Show Map Type Control
zh_CN: 显示地图类型控制

en: Show Navigation Control
zh_CN: 显示导航控制

en: Show Scale Control
zh_CN: 显示缩放控制

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: Google 地图

en: Float items
zh_CN: 浮动项目

en: Marble Virtual Globe
zh_CN: Marble 虚拟地球仪

en: Atlas map
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: Satellite map
zh_CN: 卫星地图

en: OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 开放街道地图 (OSM)

en: OpenStreetMap (Vector)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap (矢量)

[ctx: Spherical projection]
en: Spherical
zh_CN: 球体

en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影

en: Equirectangular
zh_CN: 等距圆柱投影

en: Show compass
zh_CN: 显示指南针

en: Show scale bar
zh_CN: 显示比例尺

en: Show navigation
zh_CN: 显示导航按钮

en: Show overview map
zh_CN: 显示概览地图

en: Other Marble Themes
zh_CN: 其他 Marble 主题

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影方式

en: Export as...
zh_CN: 导出为...

en: Bookmark folder
zh_CN: 书签文件夹

en: The file is not an XBEL version 1.0 file.
zh_CN: 此文件并非 XBEL 版本 1.0 文件。

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知名称

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Type a name and a comment for the bookmark, and choose where to keep it.
zh_CN: 请输入书签的名称和注释，并选择它的保存位置。

en: Bookmark title
zh_CN: 书签名称

en: Bookmark comment
zh_CN: 书签注释

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Geolocation Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑地理位置书签

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmarks Management
zh_CN: 书签管理

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to remove "%1" from your Bookmarks collection?
zh_CN: 您想要将 "%1" 从您的书签集合中移除吗？

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Insert Bookmark
zh_CN: 插入书签

en: Title Change
zh_CN: 名称更改

en: Comment Change
zh_CN: 注释更改

en: Address Change
zh_CN: 地址更改

[ctx: @title: bookmark header]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title: bookmark header]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loading Bookmark
zh_CN: 正在加载书签

en: Error when loading bookmarks on line %1, column %2:
    %3
zh_CN: 加载书签出错，它位于第 %1 行，第 %2 列：
    %3

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: XBEL (*.xbel *.xml)
zh_CN: XBEL 文件 (*.xbel *.xml)

en: Imported %1
zh_CN: 已导入 %1 个

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: %1 Bookmarks.xbel
zh_CN: %1 书签.xbel

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Bookmark
zh_CN: 导出书签

en: Error saving bookmarks
zh_CN: 保存书签时出错

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Add Bookmark...
zh_CN: 添加书签...

en: <p>Copyright %1</p>
zh_CN: <p>版权 %1</p>

en: Warning: Sidecar settings
zh_CN: 注意：附带文件设置

en: You have enabled writing to sidecar files for metadata storage in the host application, but not for reading. This means that any metadata stored in the sidecar files will be overwritten here.
    Please enable reading of sidecar files in the host application or continue at your own risk.
zh_CN: 您在宿主应用程序中已经启用了将元数据写入附带文件，但尚未启用从附带文件读取。这意味着任何附带文件存储的所有元数据都将被覆盖。
    请在宿主应用程序中启用附带文件的读取，否则风险自负。

en: 1 image moved | %1 images moved
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已移动

en: Load GPX files...
zh_CN: 加载 GPX 文件...

en: Show tracks on Map
zh_CN: 显示轨迹到地图

en: Set this option to show tracks on the Map
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在地图上显示轨迹

en: Only use selected images
zh_CN: 仅使用选中的图像

en: Set this option to correlate selected images only
zh_CN: 勾选此项时，将仅与选中的图像建立关联

en: Camera time zone:
zh_CN: 相机时区：

en: <p>Sets the time zone the camera was set to during photo shooting, so that the time stamps of the images can be converted to GMT to match the GPS time reference.</p><p>Note: positive offsets count eastwards from zero longitude (GMT), they are 'ahead of time'.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设定拍摄照片时相机的时区，这样图像的时间戳可被转换为 GMT 时区以匹配 GPS 时间参考值。</p><p>提示：0 度经线 (GMT) 往东的偏移值为正 (之后)，往西的偏移值为负 (之前)。</p>

en: Offset of pictures (hh:mm:ss):
zh_CN: 图像时间偏移 (hh:mm:ss)：

en: Sets the offset between picture times and track times. E.g. to correct wrong camera clock or different time zone.
zh_CN: 设置图像时间与轨迹时间的偏移量。例如用于校准相机时间偏差或者时区差异。

en: Set whether picture time is ahead or behind the track time.
zh_CN: 设置图像时间在轨迹时间之前还是之后。

en: Interpolate
zh_CN: 插值

en: Max. time gap (hh:mm:ss):
zh_CN: 最大时间差 (hh:mm:ss)：

en: Sets the maximum time difference to interpolate GPX file points to image time data. If the time difference exceeds this setting, no match will be attempted.
zh_CN: 设置解析 GPX 文件轨迹点到图像时间数据的最大时间差。如果时间差超出设定数值，将不进行关联。

en: Match directly
zh_CN: 直接匹配

en: Sets the maximum time difference from a GPS track point to the image time to be matched. If the time difference exceeds this setting, no match will be attempted.
zh_CN: 设置从 GPS 轨迹点匹配到图像时间的最大时间差。如果时间差超出设定数值，将不进行关联。

en: Correlate
zh_CN: 建立关联

en: The following GPX file could not be loaded: | The following %1 GPX files could not be loaded:
zh_CN[0]: 无法加载下列 %1 GPX 文件：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Loading GPX File | Error Loading GPX Files
zh_CN[0]: 加载 GPX 文件时出错

en: Correlating images -
zh_CN: 正在关联图像 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Correlation Failed
zh_CN: 关联操作失败

en: Could not correlate any image - please make sure the offset and gap settings are correct.
zh_CN: 无法与任何图像建立关联 - 请检查时间偏移和时间差设置是否正确。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Correlation Succeeded
zh_CN: 关联操作成功

en: All images have been correlated. You can now check their position on the map.
zh_CN: 所有图像均已建立关联。您现在可以在地图查看它们的位置。

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18np. See bug #376438 for details.
en: Correlation Finished
zh_CN: 关联操作结束

en: One image out of %2 images have been correlated. Please check the offset and gap settings if you think that more images should have been correlated. | %1 out of %2 images have been correlated. Please check the offset and gap settings if you think that more images should have been correlated.
zh_CN[0]: %2 张图像中的 %1 张图像已建立关联。如果您觉得建立关联的图像太少，请检查时间偏移和时间差设置是否正确。

en: 1 image correlated | %1 images correlated
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已关联

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: #points
zh_CN: 轨迹点数量

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: DOP: %1
zh_CN: 精度因子：%1

en: Fix: %1d
zh_CN: 定位模式：%1 维

en: #Sat: %1
zh_CN: 卫星数量：%1

en: %1d
zh_CN: %1 维

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Failed to open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Failed to add GPS info to image.
zh_CN: 无法添加 GPS 信息到图像。

en: Failed to remove GPS info from image
zh_CN: 无法移除图像 GPS 信息。

en: Failed to save tags to file.
zh_CN: 无法保存标签到文件。

en: Unable to save changes to file
zh_CN: 无法保存更改到文件。

en: Paste coordinates
zh_CN: 粘贴坐标

en: Paste coordinates swapped
zh_CN: 粘贴换位坐标

en: Remove coordinates
zh_CN: 移除坐标

en: Remove altitude
zh_CN: 移除海拔

en: Remove uncertainty
zh_CN: 移除不确定信息

en: Remove speed
zh_CN: 移除速度

en: Look up missing altitude values
zh_CN: 查找缺失海拔

en: Found more than one point on the clipboard - can only assign one point at a time.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中有多个轨迹点 - 一次只能指定单个轨迹点。

en: Could not find any coordinates on the clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中找不到任何坐标数值。

en: Coordinates pasted
zh_CN: 已粘贴坐标

en: Bookmark selected
zh_CN: 已选择书签

en: Remove coordinates information
zh_CN: 移除坐标信息

en: Remove altitude information
zh_CN: 移除海拔信息

en: Remove uncertainty information
zh_CN: 移除不确定信息

en: Looking up altitudes
zh_CN: 查找海拔高度

en: Altitude lookup failed:
    %1
zh_CN: 海拔高度查找失败：
    %1

en: Altitude looked up
zh_CN: 海拔高度已找到

en: {State district}
zh_CN: {州地区}

en: {City district}
zh_CN: {市地区}

en: {Suburb}
zh_CN: {郊区}

en: {House number}
zh_CN: {门牌号}

en: {Place}
zh_CN: {地点}

en: Add country tag
zh_CN: 添加国家/地区标签

en: Add state tag
zh_CN: 添加州/省标签

en: Add state district tag
zh_CN: 添加州/省内区域标签

en: Add county tag
zh_CN: 添加郡/县标签

en: Add city tag
zh_CN: 添加市标签

en: Add city district tag
zh_CN: 添加市内区域标签

en: Add suburb tag
zh_CN: 添加郊区标签

en: Add town tag
zh_CN: 添加镇标签

en: Add village tag
zh_CN: 添加村标签

en: Add hamlet tag
zh_CN: 添加庄标签

en: Add street
zh_CN: 添加街道

en: Add house number tag
zh_CN: 添加门牌号标签

en: Add place
zh_CN: 添加地点

en: Add Local Administrative Area 2
zh_CN: 添加地方行政区域 2

en: Add Local Administrative Area 1
zh_CN: 添加地方行政区域 1

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 新增标签

en: Remove selected tag
zh_CN: 移除所选标签

en: Remove all control tags below this tag
zh_CN: 移除此标签下的所有控制标签

en: Add all address elements
zh_CN: 添加所有地址元素

en: Select language:
zh_CN: 选择语言：

en: Select service:
zh_CN: 选择服务：

en: Geonames.org place name (non-US)
zh_CN: Geonames.org 地名 (美国以外地区)

en: Geonames.org full address (US only)
zh_CN: Geonames.org 完整地址 (仅限美国境内)

en: Less options
zh_CN: 更少选项

en: Write locations as tags
zh_CN: 将位置作为标签写入

en: Write locations metadata
zh_CN: 写入位置元数据

en: Process reverse geocoding
zh_CN: 处理反向地理编码

en: Image tags are changed.
zh_CN: 图像标签已更改。

en: Retrieving RG info -
zh_CN: 正在获取 RG 信息 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reverse Geo-coding Error
zh_CN: 反向地理编码错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Select a name for the new tag:
zh_CN: 选择新标签的名称：

en: %1 out of %2 images have been reverse geocoded. Would you like to keep the tags which were already obtained?
zh_CN: %2 张图像中的 %1 张已被进行反向地理编码。您想要保留已经获取的标签吗？

en: 1 image have been reverse geocoded. Would you like to keep the tags which were already obtained?
zh_CN: 1 张图像已被进行反向地理编码。您想要保留已经获取的标签吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Abort reverse geocoding?
zh_CN: 要中止反向地理编码操作吗？

en: Could not open: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开：%1

en: File is empty.
zh_CN: 文件为空。

en: Probably not a GPX file.
zh_CN: 这可能并不是一个 GPX 文件。

en: File is a GPX file, but no track points with valid timestamps were found.
zh_CN: 这是一个 GPX 文件，但无法找到包含有效时间戳的轨迹点。

en: Map settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Switch between markers and thumbnails.
zh_CN: 切换显示标记模式或缩略图模式

en: Preview single items
zh_CN: 预览单个项目

en: Preview grouped items
zh_CN: 预览分组项目

en: Show numbers
zh_CN: 显示数字

en: Increase the thumbnail size on the map
zh_CN: 放大地图中的缩略图

en: Decrease the thumbnail size on the map
zh_CN: 缩小地图中的缩略图

en: Remove the current region selection
zh_CN: 移除当前所选区域

en: Select images by drawing a rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制矩形来选择图像

en: Pan mode
zh_CN: 平移模式

en: Zoom into a group
zh_CN: 缩放到分组

en: Create a region selection from a thumbnail
zh_CN: 从缩略图创建选中区域

en: Filter images
zh_CN: 过滤图像

en: Remove the current filter
zh_CN: 移除当前过滤器

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Lock the map position
zh_CN: 锁定地图位置

en: Load tracks from albums
zh_CN: 从相册中加载曲目

en: Geolocation Interface
zh_CN: 地理位置界面

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Show oldest first
zh_CN: 最旧在前

en: Show youngest first
zh_CN: 最新在前

en: Sort by rating
zh_CN: 按评分排序

en: Enter the name of the current map search to save in the "Map Searches" view.
zh_CN: 输入名称以命名当前地图搜索结果，用于将其保存到“地图搜索”视图。

en: Save current map search to a new virtual album.
zh_CN: 保存当前地图搜索结果到一个新的虚拟相册

en: If this button is pressed, the current map search will be saved to a new search virtual album using the name set on the left side.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，当前地图搜索结果将以左侧输入的名称保存到一个新的虚拟相册。

en: Search by area:
zh_CN: 搜索区域：

en: Show Non-Geolocated Items
zh_CN: 显示不含地理信息的项目

en: Search name already exists.
    Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 已存在同名搜索记录。
    请输入另一个名称：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Name Exists
zh_CN: 该名称已存在

en: Non Geo-located Items
zh_CN: 无地理信息项

[ctx: the planet]
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

[ctx: the planet]
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

[ctx: the planet]
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

[ctx: the earth's star]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: the earth's moon]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

[ctx: a planet without data]
en: Unknown Planet
zh_CN: 未知行星

en: &Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(&L)

en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

[ctx: means meter]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: means milimeters]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: means kilometers]
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: means centimeters]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: means feet]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: means inches]
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: means yards]
en: yd
zh_CN: 码

[ctx: means miles]
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: means nautical miles]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

en: Copy Coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标

en: Copy geo: URL
zh_CN: 复制 geo: URL

en: &Address Details
zh_CN: 地址详情(&A)

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用描述。

en: National Capital
zh_CN: 国家首都/行政中心

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State Capital
zh_CN: 州府/省会

en: County Capital
zh_CN: 郡县首府

en: Capital
zh_CN: 行政中心

en: Village
zh_CN: 乡村

en: &Info Boxes
zh_CN: 信息框(&I)

en: Address Details
zh_CN: 地址详情

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: N
zh_CN: 北

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: Valley
zh_CN: 山谷

en: Crater
zh_CN: 陨石坑

en: Sea
zh_CN: 海

en: Manned Landing Site
zh_CN: 载人着陆点

en: Robotic Rover
zh_CN: 机器漫游车

en: Unmanned Soft Landing Site
zh_CN: 无人软着陆点

en: Unmanned Hard Landing Site
zh_CN: 无人硬着陆点

en: Mountain
zh_CN: 山峰

en: Nation Capital
zh_CN: 国家首都/行政中心

en: Nation
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Volcano
zh_CN: 火山

en: Continent
zh_CN: 大陆

en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

en: Geographic Pole
zh_CN: 地极

en: Magnetic Pole
zh_CN: 磁极

en: Ship Wreck
zh_CN: 沉船

en: Air Port
zh_CN: 机场

en: Observatory
zh_CN: 天文台

en: Military Danger Area
zh_CN: 军事危险区

en: OSM Site
zh_CN: OSM 站点

en: Coordinate
zh_CN: 坐标

en: City Capital
zh_CN: 城市首府

en: Suburb
zh_CN: 郊区

en: Hamlet
zh_CN: 村镇

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: Town
zh_CN: 城镇

en: Town Capital
zh_CN: 城镇首府

en: Village Capital
zh_CN: 乡村首府

en: Water
zh_CN: 水体

en: Reef
zh_CN: 暗礁

en: Wood
zh_CN: 树林

en: Beach
zh_CN: 沙滩

en: Wetland
zh_CN: 湿地

en: Glacier
zh_CN: 冰川

en: Ice Shelf
zh_CN: 冰架

en: Scrub
zh_CN: 灌木丛

en: Cliff
zh_CN: 悬崖

en: Heath
zh_CN: 荒地

en: Traffic Signals
zh_CN: 交通信号灯

en: Elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

en: Steps
zh_CN: 台阶

en: Unknown Road
zh_CN: 未知道路

en: Footway
zh_CN: 人行道

en: Track
zh_CN: 小道

en: Cycleway
zh_CN: 自行车道

en: Service Road
zh_CN: 辅路

en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

en: Residential Road
zh_CN: 住宅区道路

en: Living Street
zh_CN: 生活街道

en: Unclassified Road
zh_CN: 未列等公路

en: Tertiary Link Road
zh_CN: 三级连接公路

en: Tertiary Road
zh_CN: 三级公路

en: Secondary Link Road
zh_CN: 二级连接公路

en: Secondary Road
zh_CN: 二级公路

en: Primary Link Road
zh_CN: 一级连接公路

en: Primary Road
zh_CN: 一级公路

en: Raceway
zh_CN: 赛道

en: Trunk Link Road
zh_CN: 主干连接公路

en: Trunk Road
zh_CN: 主干公路

en: Motorway Link Road
zh_CN: 高速公路连接公路

en: Motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路

en: Corridor
zh_CN: 走廊

en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑物

en: Camping
zh_CN: 露营地

en: Hostel
zh_CN: 旅馆

en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

en: Motel
zh_CN: 汽车旅馆

en: Youth Hostel
zh_CN: 青年旅馆

en: Guest House
zh_CN: 宾馆

en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

en: College
zh_CN: 学院

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Biergarten
zh_CN: 露天啤酒店

en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡馆

en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐店

en: Pub
zh_CN: 英式酒吧

en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙医诊所

en: Doctors
zh_CN: 诊所

en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

en: Pharmacy
zh_CN: 药店

en: Veterinary
zh_CN: 兽医

en: ATM
zh_CN: 自动柜员机

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Archaeological Site
zh_CN: 考古遗址

en: Embassy
zh_CN: 使馆

en: Emergency Phone
zh_CN: 紧急电话

en: Mountain Rescue
zh_CN: 山地营救点

en: Water Park
zh_CN: 水上乐园

en: Community Centre
zh_CN: 社区中心

en: Fountain
zh_CN: 喷泉

en: Night Club
zh_CN: 夜总会

en: Bench
zh_CN: 长凳

en: Court House
zh_CN: 法院

en: Fire Station
zh_CN: 消防站

en: Hunting Stand
zh_CN: 狩猎台

en: Police
zh_CN: 警察

en: Post Box
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Post Office
zh_CN: 邮局

en: Prison
zh_CN: 监狱

en: Recycling
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Shelter
zh_CN: 救助站

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Toilets
zh_CN: 厕所

en: Town Hall
zh_CN: 市政厅

en: Waste Basket
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Drinking Water
zh_CN: 直饮水

en: Graveyard
zh_CN: 墓地

en: Charging Station
zh_CN: 充电站

en: Car Wash
zh_CN: 洗车点

en: Social Facility
zh_CN: 社会服务设施

en: City Wall
zh_CN: 城墙

en: Gate
zh_CN: 大门

en: Lift Gate
zh_CN: 电梯门

en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙壁

en: Peak
zh_CN: 山峰

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树木

en: Cave Entrance
zh_CN: 洞口

en: Beverages
zh_CN: 饮料店

en: Hifi
zh_CN: 影音店

en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

en: Liquor Store
zh_CN: 酒铺

en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包店

en: Butcher
zh_CN: 肉铺

en: Confectionery
zh_CN: 糖果店

en: Convenience Shop
zh_CN: 便利店

en: Greengrocer
zh_CN: 果蔬店

en: Seafood Shop
zh_CN: 海鲜店

en: Department Store
zh_CN: 百货商店

en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 信息亭

en: Bag Shop
zh_CN: 提包店

en: Clothes Shop
zh_CN: 服装店

en: Fashion Shop
zh_CN: 时尚店

en: Jewelry Shop
zh_CN: 珠宝店

en: Shoe Shop
zh_CN: 鞋店

en: Variety Store
zh_CN: 杂货店

en: Beauty Services
zh_CN: 美容院

en: Chemist
zh_CN: 药店

en: Cosmetics
zh_CN: 美妆店

en: Hairdresser
zh_CN: 理发店

en: Optician
zh_CN: 眼镜店

en: Perfumery
zh_CN: 香水店

en: Hardware Store
zh_CN: 五金店

en: Florist
zh_CN: 花店

en: Furniture Store
zh_CN: 家具店

en: Electronics Shop
zh_CN: 电器店

en: Mobile Phone Shop
zh_CN: 手机店

en: Bicycle Shop
zh_CN: 自行车店

en: Car Dealer
zh_CN: 汽车经销商

en: Car Repair Shop
zh_CN: 汽车维修店

en: Car Parts
zh_CN: 汽车零部件店

en: Motorcycle Shop
zh_CN: 摩托车店

en: Outdoor Shop
zh_CN: 户外商店

en: Sports Shop
zh_CN: 体育用品商店

en: Printing Services
zh_CN: 打印服务

en: Art Shop
zh_CN: 画店

en: Musical Instrument Shop
zh_CN: 乐器店

en: Photo Shop
zh_CN: 摄影店

en: Bookshop
zh_CN: 书店

en: Gift Shop
zh_CN: 礼品店

en: Stationery
zh_CN: 文具店

en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣店

en: Pet Shop
zh_CN: 宠物店

en: Toy Store
zh_CN: 玩具店

en: Travel Agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

en: Deli
zh_CN: 熟食店

en: Tobacco Shop
zh_CN: 烟草店

en: Tea Shop
zh_CN: 茶铺

en: Computer Shop
zh_CN: 电脑城

en: Garden Centre
zh_CN: 园艺中心

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

en: Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔

en: Pier
zh_CN: 码头

en: Water Tower
zh_CN: 水塔

en: Wind Mill
zh_CN: 风车

en: Communications Tower
zh_CN: 通讯塔

en: Tourist Attraction
zh_CN: 旅游景点

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 画作

en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

en: Cinema
zh_CN: 电影院

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Monument
zh_CN: 古迹和纪念碑

en: Museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

en: Ruin
zh_CN: 遗址

en: Theatre
zh_CN: 剧院

en: Theme Park
zh_CN: 主题公园

en: View Point
zh_CN: 观景台

en: Zoo
zh_CN: 动物园

en: Alpine Hut
zh_CN: 高山小屋

en: Wilderness Hut
zh_CN: 荒野小屋

en: Memorial
zh_CN: 纪念馆

en: Aerodrome
zh_CN: 飞行场

en: Helipad
zh_CN: 直升机停机坪

en: Airport Gate
zh_CN: 机场大门

en: Airport Runway
zh_CN: 机场跑道

en: Airport Apron
zh_CN: 停机坪

en: Airport Taxiway
zh_CN: 机场滑行道

en: Airport Terminal
zh_CN: 机场航站楼

en: Bus Station
zh_CN: 公交枢纽

en: Bus Stop
zh_CN: 公交车站

en: Car Sharing
zh_CN: 共享汽车站

en: Gas Station
zh_CN: 加油站

en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Parking Space
zh_CN: 停车位

en: Platform
zh_CN: 站台

en: Bicycle Rental
zh_CN: 自行车出租点

en: Car Rental
zh_CN: 汽车出租点

en: Ski Rental
zh_CN: 滑雪板出租点

en: Taxi Rank
zh_CN: 出租车候客站

en: Train Station
zh_CN: 火车站

en: Tram Stop
zh_CN: 有轨电车站

en: Bicycle Parking
zh_CN: 自行车停车场

en: Motorcycle Parking
zh_CN: 摩托车停车场

en: Subway Entrance
zh_CN: 地铁入口

en: Speed Camera
zh_CN: 测速摄像头

en: Place Of Worship
zh_CN: 宗教场所

en: Bahai
zh_CN: 巴哈伊教

en: Buddhist
zh_CN: 佛教

en: Christian
zh_CN: 基督教

en: Muslim
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教

en: Hindu
zh_CN: 印度教

en: Jain
zh_CN: 耆那教

en: Jewish
zh_CN: 犹太教

en: Shinto
zh_CN: 神道教

en: Sikh
zh_CN: 锡克教

en: Taoist
zh_CN: 道教

en: Golf Course
zh_CN: 高尔夫球场

en: Marina
zh_CN: 小船坞

en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

en: Playground
zh_CN: 游乐场

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 球场

en: Sports Centre
zh_CN: 体育中心

en: Stadium
zh_CN: 体育馆

en: Swimming Pool
zh_CN: 游泳池

en: Miniature Golf Course
zh_CN: 微型高尔夫球场

en: Allotments
zh_CN: 社区农圃

en: Basin
zh_CN: 洗手池

en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 墓地

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业区

en: Construction
zh_CN: 工地

en: Farmland
zh_CN: 农田

en: Farmyard
zh_CN: 农场

en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

en: Grass
zh_CN: 草地

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业区

en: Landfill
zh_CN: 填埋场

en: Meadow
zh_CN: 草场

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事区

en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路

en: Reservoir
zh_CN: 水库

en: Residential
zh_CN: 住宅区

en: Retail
zh_CN: 零售业

en: Orchard
zh_CN: 果园

en: Vineyard
zh_CN: 葡萄园

en: Rail
zh_CN: 铁轨

en: Narrow Gauge
zh_CN: 窄轨

en: Tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车轨道

en: Light Rail
zh_CN: 轻轨

en: Abandoned Railway
zh_CN: 废弃铁路

en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

en: Preserved Railway
zh_CN: 保护铁路

en: Miniature Railway
zh_CN: 微型铁路

en: Railway Construction
zh_CN: 铁路工地

en: Monorail
zh_CN: 单轨

en: Funicular Railway
zh_CN: 缆索铁路

en: Power Tower
zh_CN: 输电塔

en: Aerialway Station
zh_CN: 缆车站

[ctx: A pylon supporting the aerialway cable e.g. on a ski lift]
en: Pylon
zh_CN: 索塔

en: Cable Car
zh_CN: 缆车

en: Gondola
zh_CN: 循环缆车

en: Chair Lift
zh_CN: 缆椅升降机

en: Mixed Lift
zh_CN: 混合升降机

en: Drag Lift
zh_CN: 牵引升降机

en: T-Bar
zh_CN: T 型架

en: J-Bar
zh_CN: J 型架

en: Platter
zh_CN: 踏板型架

en: Rope Tow
zh_CN: 牵引索

en: Magic Carpet
zh_CN: 传送带

en: Zip Line
zh_CN: 滑索

en: Goods
zh_CN: 载货

en: Downhill Piste
zh_CN: 滑降式滑雪道

en: Nordic Piste
zh_CN: 北欧式滑雪道

en: Skitour
zh_CN: 巡回式滑雪道

en: Sled Piste
zh_CN: 雪橇式滑雪道

en: Winter Hike
zh_CN: 冬季徒步道

en: Sleigh Piste
zh_CN: 牵引与动力雪橇式滑雪道

en: Ice Skate
zh_CN: 溜冰场

en: Snow Park
zh_CN: 雪景公园

en: Ski Playground
zh_CN: 滑雪游乐场

en: Ski Jump
zh_CN: 滑雪跳台

en: Admin Boundary (Level 1)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (1 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 2)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (2 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 3)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (3 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 4)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (4 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 5)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (5 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 6)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (6 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 7)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (7 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 8)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (8 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 9)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (9 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 10)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (10 级)

en: Admin Boundary (Level 11)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (11 级)

en: Boundary (Maritime)
zh_CN: 海上边界

en: Land Mass
zh_CN: 陆地

en: Urban Area
zh_CN: 城市区域

en: International Date Line
zh_CN: 国际日期变更线

en: Bathymetry
zh_CN: 测深

en: Canal
zh_CN: 运河

en: Drain
zh_CN: 排水沟

en: Ditch
zh_CN: 壕沟

en: Stream
zh_CN: 小溪

en: River
zh_CN: 河流

en: Weir
zh_CN: 堰

en: Crosswalk
zh_CN: 人行横道

en: Railway Crossing
zh_CN: 铁路平交道口

en: Door
zh_CN: 门

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Detour
zh_CN: 绕道

en: Ferry Route
zh_CN: 轮渡路线

en: Train
zh_CN: 火车

en: Bus
zh_CN: 公交车

en: Trolley Bus
zh_CN: 无轨电车

en: Bicycle Route
zh_CN: 自行车道

en: Mountainbike Route
zh_CN: 山地车道

en: Walking Route
zh_CN: 人行道

en: Hiking Route
zh_CN: 徒步道

en: Bridleway
zh_CN: 马道

en: Inline Skates Route
zh_CN: 旱冰道

en: Nordic Ski Trail
zh_CN: 北欧式滑雪道

en: Sled Trail
zh_CN: 雪橇式滑雪道

en: Could not convert <maximum> child text content to integer. Was: '%1'
zh_CN: 无法将 <maximum> 子文本内容转换为整数。“%1”

en: Could not convert <minimum> child text content to integer. Was: '%1'
zh_CN: 无法将 <minimum> 子文本内容转换为整数。“%1”

en: Parsing failed line %1. Still %2 unclosed tag(s) after document end.
zh_CN: 解析操作在第 %1 行失败。文档结束后仍有 %2 个未封闭标签。

en: Error parsing file at line: %1 and column %2 .
zh_CN: 解析第 %1 行第 %2 列时发生错误。

en: This is an Invalid File
zh_CN: 这是一个无效文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentRelations)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

[ctx: Popularity index]
en: PopIndex
zh_CN: 人气指数

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

en: Please specify a name for this relation.
zh_CN: 请为此关系指定一个名称。

en: No type tag specified
zh_CN: 未指定类型标签

en: Please add a type tag for this relation.
zh_CN: 请为此关系添加类型标签。

en: New Relation
zh_CN: 新建关系

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current Relations
zh_CN: 当前关系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentRelations)
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addRelation)
en: Add Relation
zh_CN: 添加关系

en: value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current Tags
zh_CN: 当前标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentTagsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_recommendedTagsList)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Related Tags
zh_CN: 相关标签

en: Add custom tag...
zh_CN: 添加自定义标签...

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Atmosphere
zh_CN: 大气层

en: &Atmosphere
zh_CN: 大气层(&A)

en: A plugin to show the atmosphere around the earth.
zh_CN: 用于显示地球周围的大气层的插件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CompassConfigWidget)
en: Configure Compass Plugin
zh_CN: 配置指南针插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Magnet
zh_CN: 磁铁

en: Compass
zh_CN: 指南针

en: &Compass
zh_CN: 指南针(&C)

en: A plugin to show a float item that provides a compass over the map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图之上显示指南针的插件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CrosshairsConfigWidget)
en: Configure Crosshairs Plugin
zh_CN: 配置十字准星插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Gun 1
zh_CN: 枪式 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Gun 2
zh_CN: 枪式 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: Circled
zh_CN: 圈式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: German
zh_CN: 德式

en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字准星

en: Cross&hairs
zh_CN: 十字准星(&H)

en: A plugin that shows crosshairs over the map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图之上显示十字准星的插件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GraticuleConfigWidget)
en: Coordinate Grid Plugin
zh_CN: 坐标网格插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: C&olors
zh_CN: 颜色(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Grid:
zh_CN: 网格(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, gridPushButton)
en: Color of the coordinate grid.
zh_CN: 坐标网格颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Tropics:
zh_CN: 回归线(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, tropicsPushButton)
en: Color of the tropical circles.
zh_CN: 回归线颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Equator:
zh_CN: 赤道(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, equatorPushButton)
en: Color of the equator.
zh_CN: 赤道颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Named Labels
zh_CN: 文字标记(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, primaryCheckBox)
en: Show Labels for Prime meridian, Equator, Tropics.
zh_CN: 显示本初子午线、赤道、回归线的文字标记。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Numerical Labels
zh_CN: 数字标记(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, secondaryCheckBox)
en: Show numerical Labels.
zh_CN: 显示数字标记。

en: Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 坐标网格

en: Coordinate &Grid
zh_CN: 坐标网格(&G)

en: A plugin that shows a coordinate grid over the map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图之上显示坐标网格的插件。

en: Please choose the color for the coordinate grid.
zh_CN: 请选择坐标网格的颜色。

en: Please choose the color for the tropic circles.
zh_CN: 请选择回归线的颜色。

en: Please choose the color for the equator.
zh_CN: 请选择赤道的颜色。

en: Equator
zh_CN: 赤道

en: Prime Meridian
zh_CN: 本初子午线

en: Antimeridian
zh_CN: 对向子午线

en: Tropic of Cancer
zh_CN: 北回归线

en: Tropic of Capricorn
zh_CN: 南回归线

en: Arctic Circle
zh_CN: 北极圈

en: Antarctic Circle
zh_CN: 南极圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MapScaleConfigWidget)
en: Configure Scale Bar Plugin
zh_CN: 配置比例尺插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showRatioScaleCheckBox)
en: Show Ratio Scale
zh_CN: 显示比例尺度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_minimizeCheckBox)
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Scale Bar
zh_CN: 比例尺

en: &Scale Bar
zh_CN: 比例尺(&S)

en: A plugin to show a float item that provides a map scale.
zh_CN: 用于在地图之上显示比例尺的插件。

en: Original Developer
zh_CN: 原始开发人员

en: km
zh_CN: 千米

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

en: &Ratio Scale
zh_CN: 比例尺度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MeasureConfigDialog)
en: Measure Tool Configuration
zh_CN: 测量工具配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLabel)
en: Ruler Type
zh_CN: 尺规类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_modeCombo) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Polygon
zh_CN: 折线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_modeCombo) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Segment labels
zh_CN: 线段标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showDistanceLabelsCheckBox)
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showBearingLabelsCheckBox)
en: Bearing
zh_CN: 方位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showBearingLabelChangeCheckBox)
en: Bearing Change
zh_CN: 方位变化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showPerimeter)
en: Perimeter
zh_CN: 周长

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showPolygonAreaLabelChangeCheckBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showCircleAreaLabelChangeCheckBox)
en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showRadiusLabelsCheckBox)
en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showCircumference)
en: Circumference
zh_CN: 圆周长

en: Measure Tool
zh_CN: 测量工具

en: &Measure Tool
zh_CN: 测量工具(&M)

en: Measure distances between two or more points.
zh_CN: 测量两个以及以上的点之间的距离。

en: Area:
    %1
zh_CN: 面积：
    %1

en: Circumference:
    %1
zh_CN: 圆周长：
    %1

en: Perimeter:
    %1
zh_CN: 周长：
    %1

en: Polygon Ruler
zh_CN: 折线尺规

en: Circle Ruler
zh_CN: 圆形尺规

en: Total Distance: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 总距离：%1<br/>

en: Area: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 面积：%1<br/>

en: Perimeter: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 周长：%1<br/>

en: Radius: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 半径：%1<br/>

en: Circumference: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 圆周长：%1<br/>

en: Add &Measure Point
zh_CN: 添加测量点(&M)

en: Remove &Last Measure Point
zh_CN: 移除最后一个测量点(&L)

en: &Remove Measure Points
zh_CN: 移除测量点(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Navigation)
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: &Navigation
zh_CN: 导航按钮(&N)

en: A plugin to add mouse control to zoom and move the map
zh_CN: 用于显示供鼠标控制地图缩放和平移的按钮的插件。

en: Current Location Button
zh_CN: 当前位置按钮

en: Home Button
zh_CN: 归零按钮

en: Overview Map
zh_CN: 概览地图

en: &Overview Map
zh_CN: 概览地图(&O)

en: A plugin to add a float item that provides an overview map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图之上显示缩略地图的插件。

en: Choose Overview Map
zh_CN: 选择概览地图

en: Please choose the color for the position indicator
zh_CN: 请选择位置框的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OverviewMapConfigWidget)
en: Configure Overview Map
zh_CN: 配置概览地图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Map &Image
zh_CN: 地图图像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Planet:
zh_CN: 行星(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Position I&ndicator:
zh_CN: 位置框(&N)：

en: Download Progress Indicator
zh_CN: 下载进度指示器

en: &Download Progress
zh_CN: 下载进度指示器(&D)

en: A plugin to show a pie chart download progress indicator over the map
zh_CN: 用于在地图之上显示饼状下载进度标识的插件。

en: Cache File Parser
zh_CN: 缓存文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the binary Cache files.
zh_CN: 用于从缓存文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: Marble Cache Files
zh_CN: Marble 缓存文件

en: GPSBabel NMEA File Parser
zh_CN: GPSBabel NMEA 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from NMEA files through GPSBabel command line tool.
zh_CN: 用于通过 GPSBabel 命令行工具从 NMEA 文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: GPSBabel files
zh_CN: GPSBabel 文件

en: Gpx File Parser
zh_CN: GPX 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the Gpx data File format.
zh_CN: 用于从 GPX 格式的文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: GPS Data
zh_CN: GPS 数据

en: GeoJSON File Parser
zh_CN: GeoJSON 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the GeoJSON data file format.
zh_CN: 用于从 GeoJSON 格式的文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: GeoJSON
zh_CN: GeoJSON 文件

en: KML File Parser
zh_CN: KML 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the KML and KMZ data file format.
zh_CN: 用于从 KML 和 KMZ 格式的文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: Google Earth KML
zh_CN: Google Earth KML 文件

en: OpenStreetMap Nominatim Reverse Geocoding
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap Nominatim 反向地理编码

en: A plugin to process Online reverse geocoding using the OpenStreetMap Nominatim web-service
zh_CN: 用于通过 OpenStreetMap Nominatim 在线服务进行在线反向地理编码处理的插件。

en: Osm File Parser
zh_CN: OSM 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the OpenStreetMap data file format.
zh_CN: 用于从 OSM 格式的文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: OpenStreetMap Data
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 数据

en: Pn2 File Parser
zh_CN: PN2 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the compressed Pnt data files format
zh_CN: 用于从 PNT 压缩格式的文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: Compressed Pnt
zh_CN: 压缩的 PNT 文件

en: Pnt File Parser
zh_CN: PNT 文件解析器

en: A plugin to load Geolocation Data from the Micro World Database II Files format
zh_CN: 用于从 Micro World Database II 压缩格式的文件中加载地理位置数据的插件。

en: Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_CN: 圆锥投影

en: <p><b>Azimuthal Equidistant Projection</b> ("fish eye")</p><p>Applications: Display of seismic and radio data and for use in digital planetariums.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>圆锥投影</b> (鱼眼)</p><p>适用场合：显示地震和无线电数据，或在数字天文馆使用。</p>

en: Flat Map
zh_CN: 平面图

en: <p><b>Equirectangular Projection</b> ("Plate carrée")</p><p>Applications: De facto standard for global texture data sets for computer software.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>等距圆柱投影</b> (方格投影)</p><p>适用场合：计算机软件处理球体纹理数据时的事实标准。</p>

en: Gnomonic
zh_CN: 球心投影

en: <p><b>Gnomonic Projection</b> ("rectilinear")</p><p>Applications: Used for displaying panorama photography. Also used for navigation, radio and seismic work.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>球心投影</b> (直线)</p><p>适用场合：用于显示全景照片，也可以用于导航、显示无线电信号和地震信息。</p>

en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area
zh_CN: 兰勃特投影

en: <p><b>Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area Projection</b></p><p>Applications: Used in structural geology to plot directional data.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>兰勃特投影</b></p><p>适用场合：用于构造地质学的方向数据制图。</p>

en: <p><b>Mercator Projection</b></p><p>Applications: popular standard map projection for navigation.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>墨卡托投影</b></p><p>适用场合：导航常用的标准地图投影方式。</p>

en: Globe
zh_CN: 地球仪

en: <p><b>Orthographic Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p>Applications: A perspective projection that is used to display the hemisphere of a globe as it appears from outer space.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>正交投影</b> (正交)</p><p>用途：一种透视投影法，用于从外太空显示地球仪半球。</p>

en: Stereographic
zh_CN: 球极平面投影

en: <p><b>Stereographic Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p>Applications: Used for planetary cartography, geology and panorama photography.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>球极平面投影</b> (正交)</p><p>用途：用于行星地图制图、地质学和全景摄影。</p>

en: Vertical Perspective Projection
zh_CN: 垂直透视投影

en: <p><b>Vertical Perspective Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p> Shows the earth as it appears from a relatively short distance above the surface. Applications: Used for Virtual Globes.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>垂直透视投影</b> (正交)</p><p>用途：从相对接近地面的高度显示地球仪。</p>

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Kilometer, Meter
zh_CN: 千米、米

en: Miles, Feet
zh_CN: 英里、英尺

en: Nautical miles, Knots
zh_CN: 海里、节

en: The unit that gets used to measure altitude, lengths and distances (e.g. km, mi, ft).
zh_CN: 用于测量海拔、长度和距离的单位 (例如千米、英里、英尺)。

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Degree (DMS)
zh_CN: 度数 (度-分-秒)

en: Degree (Decimal)
zh_CN: 度数 (小数点)

en: Universal Transverse Mercator (UTM)
zh_CN: 通用横轴墨卡托投影 (UTM)

en: Specifies the notation of angles in coordinates.
    By default the Degree-Minute-Second notation (e.g. 54°30'00" ) gets used.
    As an alternative you can choose decimal degrees (e.g. 54.5°).
zh_CN: 指定角度坐标的显示方式。
    默认使用“度-分-秒”方式 (例如 54°30'00" )。
    您也可以改为使用小数点方式 (例如 54.5°)。

en: Map Quality
zh_CN: 地图画质

en: Still Image:
zh_CN: 静止图像：

en: Outline Quality
zh_CN: 轮廓画质

en: Low Quality
zh_CN: 低画质

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准画质

en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高画质

en: Print Quality
zh_CN: 打印画质

en: Specifies the map quality that gets displayed while there is no user input.
    Usually this allows for high map quality as speed is no concern.
zh_CN: 指定在没有用户输入时显示的地图画质。
    如果您不关心程序的运行速度，可以通过此选项提高地图的画质。

en: During Animations:
zh_CN: 动画过程中：

en: Specifies the map quality that gets displayed during map animations
    (e.g. while dragging the globe). Especially on slow machines it is
    advisable to set this option to "low quality" as this will give better speed.
zh_CN: 指定在地图动画过程中 (例如在拖动地球仪时) 显示的地图画质。
    在性能较低的设备上，将此选项设为“低画质”将改善响应速度。

en: Mouse Behavior
zh_CN: 鼠标行为

en: Inertial Globe Rotation
zh_CN: 惯性旋转

en: Use kinetic spinning when dragging the map
zh_CN: 拖动地图时使用动态旋转

en: Mouse View Rotation
zh_CN: 鼠标视图旋转

en: Use right mouse button to rotate the camera around
zh_CN: 使用鼠标右键旋转视角

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: There are two caches being used:
    The "physical memory" which is needed to keep map data in the computer's memory.
    Increasing the value will make the application more responsive.
    The "hard disc memory" cache is used by download map data from the Internet.
    Decrease this value if you want to save space on the hard disc
    and if high usage of the Internet is not an issue.
zh_CN: 程序会使用两种缓存：
    “物理内存”用于将地图数据暂存在电脑的运行内存中。
    提高此值有助于改善程序的响应速度。
    “磁盘缓存”用于保留从联网下载到的地图数据。
    降低此值有助于减少硬盘存储空间的消耗，
    但也会造成数据的反复下载，消耗更多流量。

en: Physical Memory:
zh_CN: 物理内存：

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Hard Disc:
zh_CN: 硬盘缓存：

en: Map Contents
zh_CN: 地图内容

en: Default Font:
zh_CN: 默认字体：

en: The default font that gets used on the map.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas and Satellite Maps
    not the Open-Street Map.
zh_CN: 地图使用的默认字体。
    此设定只在世界地图和卫星地图中生效，
    而在 OSM 地图中无效。

en: Show Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 显示坐标网格

en: Show the world-map coordinate grid overlay.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas,
    the Satellite, and the Open-Street Maps.
zh_CN: 显示世界地图的坐标网格叠加层。
    此设置只在世界地图、卫星地图
    和 OSM 地图中生效。

en: Show Cross-Hair
zh_CN: 显示十字准星

en: Show cross-hair on a center of the map.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas,
    the Satellite, and the Open-Street Maps.
zh_CN: 显示位于地图画面的中心的十字准星。
    此设置只在世界地图、卫星地图
    和 OSM 地图中生效。

en: Show Atmospheric Glow
zh_CN: 显示大气层光晕

en: Show the world-map atmospheric glow overlay.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas,
    the Satellite, and the Open-Street Maps.
zh_CN: 显示世界地图的大气层光晕叠加层。
    此设置只在世界地图、卫星地图
    和 OSM 地图中生效。

en: Show Night Shadow
zh_CN: 显示夜晚阴影

en: Show the world-map night shadow overlay.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas,
    the Satellite, and the Open-Street Maps.
zh_CN: 显示世界地图的夜晚阴影叠加层。
    此设置只在世界地图、卫星地图
    和 OSM 地图中生效。

en: Show City Place Mark
zh_CN: 显示城市地点标记

en: Show the world-map city place mark overlay.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas and Satellite Maps
    not the Open-Street Map.
zh_CN: 显示世界地图的城市地点叠加层。
    此设置只在世界地图、卫星地图中生效
    在 OSM 地图中无效。

en: Show Relief
zh_CN: 显示地形起伏

en: Show the world-map relief overlay.
    This setting take effect only with the Atlas and Satellite Maps
    not the Open-Street Map.
zh_CN: 地形起伏叠加层。
    此设置只在世界地图、卫星地图中生效
    在 OSM 地图中无效。

en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

en: Map Plugins
zh_CN: 地图插件

en: Render Tools
zh_CN: 渲染工具

en: Runner Tools
zh_CN: 运行器工具

en: Unable to insert data into cache
zh_CN: 无法将数据插入缓存

en: Visible region
zh_CN: 可见区域

en: Specify region
zh_CN: 指定区域

en: Download Route
zh_CN: 下载路线

en: Enabled when a route exists
zh_CN: 路线存在时启用

en: Offset from route:
zh_CN: 包括路线附近区域：

en: Selection Method
zh_CN: 选择方式

en: Number of tiles to download:
zh_CN: 要下载的图块数量：

en: Download Region
zh_CN: 下载区域

en: Tile type to be downloaded:
zh_CN: 要下载的图块类型：

en: Texture tiles
zh_CN: 纹理图块

en: Vector tiles
zh_CN: 矢量图块

en: Allows selection between layer types that are visibly being rendered.
zh_CN: 允许选择可见的图层类型。

en: There is a limit of %1 tile(s) to download.
zh_CN: 可下载图块数量不得超过 %1。

en: Approximate size of the tiles to be downloaded
zh_CN: 要下载图块的预估大小

en: Estimated download size: %1 MB
zh_CN: 预估下载大小：%1 MB

en: Estimated download size: %1 kB
zh_CN: 预估下载大小：%1 kB

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LatLonBoxWidget)
en: Select a geographic region
zh_CN: 选择地理区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, northSpinBox)
en: Northern Latitude
zh_CN: 北纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, northLabel)
en: &N
zh_CN: 北纬(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, westSpinBox)
en: Western Longitude
zh_CN: 西经

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, westLabel)
en: &W
zh_CN: 西经(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, eastSpinBox)
en: Eastern Longitude
zh_CN: 东经

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eastLabel)
en: &E
zh_CN: 东经(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, southSpinBox)
en: Southern Latitude
zh_CN: 南纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, southLabel)
en: &S
zh_CN: 南纬(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TileCreatorDialog)
en: Creating Map
zh_CN: 正在创建地图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Satellite View</span></p><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Earth as seen from Space. The map is based on NASA's beautiful "Blue Marble Next Generation" pictures. Credits: NASA's Earth Observatory</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">卫星图</span></p><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">从太空中看到的地球。此地图基于 NASA Blue Marble Next Generation 工程的精美图像制作。鸣谢：NASA Earth Observatory</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLabel)
en: Marble needs to create this map. This only needs to be done once and may take a few seconds.
zh_CN: Marble 将要创建此地图。本操作只需执行一次，可能要花费数分钟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tileLevelLabel)
en: &Tile level range:
zh_CN: 图块级别范围(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, topSpinBox)
en: Minimum Tile Level
zh_CN: 最小图块级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toLabel)
en: to
zh_CN: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, bottomSpinBox)
en: Maximum Tile Level
zh_CN: 最大图块级别

[ctx: @title: menu entry to undo unknown previous action]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: The free disk space in the path "%1" for the undo cache file is less than to 2 GiB! Undo cache is now disabled!
zh_CN: 撤销缓存文件路径“%1”的可用存储空间低于 2 GiB。撤销缓存已禁用。

en: Do not know
zh_CN: 不知道

en: Take the safest and most appropriate action
zh_CN: 采取最稳妥的处理方式

en: Color Profile Mismatch
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件不匹配

en: Missing Color Profile
zh_CN: 缺少色彩特性信息

en: Image with Uncalibrated Color
zh_CN: 图像色彩空间未校准

en: <p>This image has an <b>embedded color profile</b><br/> which does not match your working space color profile.<br/>How do you want to proceed?</p>
zh_CN: <p>此图像的<b>内嵌色彩特性文件</b><br/>与您工作空间的色彩特性文件不匹配。<br/>您想要如何处理？</p>

en: <p>This image has <b>no information about the color space</b><br/>that was used when creating the image. <br/>How do you want to proceed?</p>
zh_CN: <p>此图像在创建时<b>并未包含色彩特性信息</b>。<br/>您想要如何处理？</p>

en: <p>The color information of this image is uncalibrated.<br/>How do you want to proceed?</p>
zh_CN: <p>此图像的颜色信息尚未校准。<br/>您想要如何处理？</p>

en: Embedded Color Profile:
zh_CN: 内嵌色彩特性文件：

en: Input Color Profile:
zh_CN: 输入色彩特性文件：

en: Working Color Space:
zh_CN: 工作空间特性文件：

en: Original Colors:
zh_CN: 原始颜色：

en: Uncorrected Colors:
zh_CN: 未校准颜色：

en: Raw Colors:
zh_CN: RAW 颜色：

en: Resulting Colors:
zh_CN: 结果颜色：

en: Correction Applied:
zh_CN: 已应用校准：

en: Corrected Colors:
zh_CN: 校准后颜色：

en: Keep the embedded profile, do not convert
zh_CN: 保留内嵌的特性文件，不进行转换

en: Convert to working color space
zh_CN: 转换为工作色彩空间

en: Ignore embedded profile, assign this profile:
zh_CN: 忽略内嵌的特性文件，指定此特性文件：

en: and then convert to working space
zh_CN: 然后转换到工作色彩空间

en: No Profile Available
zh_CN: 无可用特性文件

en: Assign profile and convert to working color space
zh_CN: 指定特性文件并转换到工作色彩空间

en: Assign and keep color profile
zh_CN: 指定并保留色彩特性文件

en: Leave the file untagged, do not color manage
zh_CN: 不标记色彩特性信息，不进行色彩管理

en: Which color space shall be used to interpret the colors of this image?
zh_CN: 使用哪种色彩空间解析此图像？

en: sRGB (Internet standard)
zh_CN: 标准 sRGB 空间 (业界通行标准)

en: Current working color space
zh_CN: 当前工作色彩空间

en: This profile:
zh_CN: 此特性文件：

en: Please select the input color profile of the device (camera) used to create this image:
zh_CN: 请选择创建此图像的设备 (相机) 的输入色彩特性文件：

en: No Input Profile Available
zh_CN: 无可用输入特性文件

en: Assigned Color Profile:
zh_CN: 指定的色彩特性文件：

en: <b>No Profile</b>
zh_CN: <b>无特性文件</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Soft Proofing Options
zh_CN: 色彩校样选项

en: Soft Proofing On
zh_CN: 色彩校样开启

en: Enable soft-proofing color managed view
zh_CN: 启用色彩校样对视图进行色彩管理显示

en: Soft Proofing Off
zh_CN: 色彩校样关闭

en: Disable soft-proofing color managed view
zh_CN: 禁用色彩校样对视图进行色彩管理显示

en: <b>Configure the Soft Proofing View</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置色彩校样显示方式</b>

en: Profile of the output device to simulate:
zh_CN: 要模拟的输出设备特性文件：

en: <p>Select the profile for your output device (usually, your printer). This profile will be used to do a soft proof, so you will be able to preview how an image will be rendered via an output device.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择输出设备 (通常是打印机) 的色彩特性文件。此特性文件将被用于色彩校样，让您可以在屏幕上预览在该设备的输出效果。</p>

en: <p>Press this button to get detailed information about the selected proofing profile.</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击此按钮可查看所选色彩校样特性文件的详细信息。</p>

en: Rendering intent:
zh_CN: 再现意图：

en: Highlight out-of-gamut colors
zh_CN: 突出显示超出色域的颜色

en: Highlighting color:
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Profile Error
zh_CN: 特性文件错误

en: No profile is selected.
zh_CN: 未选中特性文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save?
zh_CN: 是否保存？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current changes. Note: The original image will never be overwritten.
zh_CN: 保存当前更改。提示：原始图像不会被覆盖。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes as a New Version
zh_CN: 另存新版

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current changes as a new version. The loaded file will remain unchanged, a new file will be created.
zh_CN: 另存当前更改到文件的新建版本。这将创建一个新文件，已加载的文件不会被修改。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard the changes applied to the image during this editing session.
zh_CN: 丢弃此次编辑对图像所作的更改。

[ctx: @label]
en: The current image has been changed.
    Do you wish to save your changes?
zh_CN: 当前图像已被修改。
    您想要保存更改吗？

en: (%1,%2) RGBA:%3,%4,%5,%6
zh_CN: (%1,%2) RGBA：%3,%4,%5,%6

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: About this tool...
zh_CN: 关于此工具...

en: Tool online handbook...
zh_CN: 工具的在线使用手册...

en: Guide:
zh_CN: 参考线：

en: Set here the color used to draw dashed guide lines.
zh_CN: 选择辅助线的颜色。

en: Set here the width in pixels used to draw dashed guide lines.
zh_CN: 选择辅助线的宽度，单位为像素。

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Reset all settings to their default values.
zh_CN: 重置所有设置为默认值。

[ctx: @action: load previously saved filter settings]
en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Load all parameters from settings text file.
zh_CN: 加载设置文本文件中的所有参数。

[ctx: @action: save current filter settings]
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save all parameters to settings text file.
zh_CN: 保存所有参数至设置文本文件。

[ctx: @action: try current filter settings]
en: Try
zh_CN: 试用

en: Try all settings.
zh_CN: 试用所有设置。

[ctx: @action; go to first item]
en: &First
zh_CN: 第一张(&F)

[ctx: @action; go to last item]
en: &Last
zh_CN: 最后一张(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Original
zh_CN: 打开原图

[ctx: @action Save changes to current version]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the modifications to the current version of the file
zh_CN: 保存更改到文件的当前版本

[ctx: @action Save changes to a newly created version]
en: Save As New Version
zh_CN: 另存新版

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current modifications to a new version of the file
zh_CN: 另存当前更改到文件的新建版本

[ctx: @action Save changes to a newly created version, specifying the filename and format]
en: Save New Version As...
zh_CN: 另存新版本为...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current modifications to a new version of the file, specifying the filename and format
zh_CN: 另存当前更改到文件的新建版本，并指定文件名和格式。

[ctx: @action Save As New Version...Save in format...]
en: Save in Format
zh_CN: 保存格式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: JPEG 2000
zh_CN: JPEG

[ctx: @action]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the file in a folder outside your collection
zh_CN: 将文件保存到相册集合之外的文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard all current changes to this file
zh_CN: 丢弃对此文件的所有当前改动

[ctx: @action]
en: Open With Default Application
zh_CN: 使用默认程序打开

[ctx: @info]
en: Open the item with default assigned application.
zh_CN: 使用默认的应用程序打开所选项目。

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: @action: create a selection containing the full image]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action]
en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放到 100%

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit to &Window
zh_CN: 适合窗口(&W)

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit to &Selection
zh_CN: 适合选区(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to zoom the image to the current selection area.
zh_CN: 此菜单项用于缩放图像到当前选区。

[ctx: @action]
en: Under-Exposure Indicator
zh_CN: 曝光不足指示色

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to display black overlaid on the image. This will help you to avoid under-exposing the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项可在图像上叠加显示黑色。这有助于及时发现图像的曝光不足。

[ctx: @action]
en: Over-Exposure Indicator
zh_CN: 曝光过度指示色

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to display white overlaid on the image. This will help you to avoid over-exposing the image.
zh_CN: 勾选此项可在图像上叠加显示白色。这有助于及时发现图像的曝光过度。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color-Managed View
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示

[ctx: @action]
en: Soft Proofing Options...
zh_CN: 色彩校样选项...

[ctx: @action]
en: Soft Proofing View
zh_CN: 色彩校样显示

[ctx: @action]
en: Crop to Selection
zh_CN: 裁剪到选区

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to crop the image. Select a region of the image to enable this action.
zh_CN: 此菜单项用于裁剪图像。请先建立选区以使用此操作。

[ctx: @action]
en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

[ctx: @action]
en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一张图像

[ctx: @label]
en: No selection
zh_CN: 无选区

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about current image selection
zh_CN: 当前图像的选区信息

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about image size
zh_CN: 图像大小信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saving Image...
zh_CN: 保存图像...

[ctx: @label]
en: Please wait for the image to be saved...
zh_CN: 请等待图像完成保存...

[ctx: @info]
en: About to overwrite file "%1"
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将覆盖文件“%1”
    您确定要覆盖吗？

[ctx: @title:window, warning while saving progress]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info]
en: The image "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 图像“%1”已被修改。
    您想要保存它吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: The image "%1" has been modified.
    All changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 图像“%1”已被修改。
    所有更改都将丢失。

[ctx: @info]
en: No selection
zh_CN: 无选区

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading:
zh_CN: 正在加载：

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load "%1"
zh_CN: 无法加载“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the specified working space profile ("%1"). No color transformation will be applied. Please check the color management configuration in digiKam's setup.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的工作空间特性文件 (“%1”)。色彩转换功能将无法工作。请检查 digiKam 设置中的色彩管理配置。

[ctx: @label: saving progress on status bar]
en: Saving:
zh_CN: 正在保存：

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save file
    "%1"
    to
    "%2".
zh_CN: 无法保存文件
    “%1”
    到
    “%2”。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open a temporary file in the folder "%1": %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹“%1”中的临时文件：%2 (%3)

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to determine the format to save the target image with.
zh_CN: 无法确定目标图像的保存格式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot Save: Found file path "%1" is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法保存：文件路径“%1”无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save file "%1" to the suggested version file name "%2"
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“%1”到建议的版本文件名“%2”

[ctx: @info]
en: You do not have write permissions for the file named "%1". Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 您不具备文件“%1”的写入权限。您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在同名的文件“%1”，您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to overwrite original file
zh_CN: 无法覆盖原始文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Color-Managed View is enabled.
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示已启用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Color-Managed View is disabled.
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示已禁用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Color Management is not configured, so the Color-Managed View is not available.
zh_CN: 尚未配置色彩管理功能，色彩管理显示因此不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Under-Exposure indicator is enabled
zh_CN: 曝光不足指示色已启用

[ctx: @info]
en: Under-Exposure indicator is disabled
zh_CN: 曝光不足指示色已禁用

[ctx: @info]
en: Over-Exposure indicator is enabled
zh_CN: 曝光过度指示色已启用

[ctx: @info]
en: Over-Exposure indicator is disabled
zh_CN: 曝光过度指示色已禁用

[ctx: @title Image Transform]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: @title Image Decorate]
en: Decorate
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: @title Image Effect]
en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

[ctx: @title Image Colors]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @title Image Enhance]
en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

[ctx: @action]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: @action: open with other application]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: @action: open with desktop application]
en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Image Editor - %1
zh_CN: 图像编辑器 - %1

en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

[ctx: @title: unknown image dimension]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_CN: %1x%2 (%3M 像素)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Image in Current Album
zh_CN: 当前相册不含图像

en: There is no image to show in the current album.
    The image editor will be closed.
zh_CN: 当前相册中没有可显示的图像。
    图像编辑器将关闭。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Available
zh_CN: 文件不可用

[ctx: @info]
en: <qt>The original file (<b>%1</b>) is currently not available</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>原始文件 (<b>%1</b>) 目前不可用</qt>

[ctx: @action Finish editing, close editor, back to main window]
en: Close Editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

en: Delete File Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除文件

en: Delete Permanently without Confirmation
zh_CN: 彻底删除而无需确认

en: Move to Trash without Confirmation
zh_CN: 移动到回收站而无需确认

en: Edit Titles
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Edit Comments
zh_CN: 编辑注释

en: Show Assigned Tags
zh_CN: 显示已指定标签

en: Assign Tag
zh_CN: 指定标签

en: Remove Tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Assign Labels
zh_CN: 是定标记

en: Failed to load image
    "%1"
zh_CN: 无法加载图像：
    “%1”

[ctx: Preview image (before filter has been applied)]
en: Before
zh_CN: 原始效果

[ctx: Preview image (after filter has been applied)]
en: After
zh_CN: 目标效果

en: Before
zh_CN: 原始效果

en: After
zh_CN: 目标效果

en: <p>Here you can see the original clip image which will be used for the preview computation.</p><p>Click and drag the mouse cursor in the image to change the clip focus.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在视图中显示的原始图像区域将用于生成预览。</p><p>在视图中拖动图像可以调整预览区域。</p>

en: If this option is enabled, the original image will be shown.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，视图将显示原始图像。

en: Preview original image
zh_CN: 预览原始效果

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split vertically. A contiguous area of the image will be shown, with one half from the original image, the other half from the target image.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，视图将被垂直分割，图像的一半显示原始效果，另一半显示目标效果。

en: Preview vertical split with contiguous image
zh_CN: 垂直分割图像对比效果

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split horizontally. A contiguous area of the image will be shown, with one half from the original image, the other half from the target image.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，视图将被水平分割，图像的一半显示原始效果，另一半显示目标效果。

en: Preview horizontal split with contiguous image
zh_CN: 水平分割图像对比效果

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split vertically. The same part of the original and the target image will be shown side by side.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，视图将被垂直分割，并列显示图像的同一区域。视图的一半显示原始效果，另一半显示目标效果。

en: Preview vertical split with same image region
zh_CN: 垂直分割视图对比同一区域效果

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split horizontally. The same part of the original and the target image will be shown side by side.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，视图将被水平分割，并列显示图像的同一区域。视图的一半显示原始效果，另一半显示目标效果。

en: Preview horizontal split with same image region
zh_CN: 水平分割视图对比同一区域效果

en: If this option is enabled, the target image will be shown.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，视图将显示目标效果。

en: Preview target image
zh_CN: 预览目标效果

en: If this option is enabled, the original image will be shown when the mouse is over image area; otherwise, the target image will be shown.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，鼠标悬停于图像时将显示原始效果，鼠标离开图像时将显示目标效果。

en: Preview on mouse-over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停预览

[ctx: @action Select image editor preview mode]
en: Preview Mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Connecting to camera...
zh_CN: 正在连接到相机...

en: Connection established.
zh_CN: 连接成功。

en: Connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Failed to get free space from camera
zh_CN: 无法从相机获取可用空间

en: Failed to get preview from camera
zh_CN: 无法从相机获取预览

en: Failed to process capture from camera
zh_CN: 无法从相机处理捕获内容

en: Failed to list folder <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法列出文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Failed to list files in <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法列出 <filename>%1</filename> 中的文件。

en: Failed to get thumbnail for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法获取 <filename>%1</filename> 的缩略图

en: Failed to get Metadata for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法获取 <filename>%1</filename> 的元数据

en: Failed to download <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法下载 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Failed to convert file <filename>%1</filename> to JPEG
zh_CN: 无法转换文件 <filename>%1</filename> 到 JPEG

en: Failed to convert file <filename>%1</filename> to DNG
zh_CN: 无法转换文件 <filename>%1</filename> 到 DNG

en: Skipped to convert file <filename>%1</filename> to DNG
zh_CN: 跳过转换文件 <filename>%1</filename> 到 DNG

en: Failed to open script for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法为 <filename>%1</filename> 打开脚本

en: Timeout from script for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 为 <filename>%1</filename> 运行脚本超时

en: Failed to run script for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法为 <filename>%1</filename> 运行脚本

en: Failed to download file <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件 <b>%1</b>。

en: Failed to download file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法下载文件 <b>%1</b>。您想要继续吗？

en: Failed to upload <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法上传 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Failed to upload file <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 无法上传文件 <b>%1</b>。

en: Failed to upload file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传文件 <b>%1</b>。您想要继续吗？

en: Failed to delete <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法删除 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Failed to delete file <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 <b>%1</b>。

en: Failed to delete file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 <b>%1</b>。您想要继续吗？

en: Failed to lock <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法锁定 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Failed to toggle lock file <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 无法切换文件 <b>%1</b> 的锁定状态。

en: Failed to toggle lock file <b>%1</b>. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法切换文件 <b>%1</b> 的锁定状态。您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info List of device properties]
en: Title: "%1"
    Model: "%2"
    Port: "%3"
    Path: "%4"
zh_CN: 标题：“%1”
    型号：“%2”
    端口：“%3”
    路径：“%4”

[ctx: @info List of supported device operations]
en: Thumbnails: "%1"
    Capture image: "%2"
    Delete items: "%3"
    Upload items: "%4"
    Create directories: "%5"
    Delete Directories: "%6"
zh_CN: 缩略图：“%1”
    捕获图像：“%2”
    删除项目：“%3”
    上传项目：“%4”
    创建目录：“%5”
    删除目录：“%6”

[ctx: @info: gphoto backend feature]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: gphoto backend feature]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info]
en: "Mounted Camera" driver for USB/IEEE1394 mass storage cameras and Flash disk card readers.
zh_CN: “已挂载相机”的 USB/IEEE1394 大容量存储设备类相机和闪存卡读卡器驱动程序。

[ctx: @info List of device properties]
en: Title: "%1"
    Model: "%2"
    Port: "%3"
    Path: "%4"
    UUID: "%5"
zh_CN: 标题：“%1”
    型号：“%2”
    端口：“%3”
    路径：“%4”
    UUID：“%5”

[ctx: @info List of supported device operations]
en: Thumbnails: "%1"
    Capture image: "%2"
    Delete items: "%3"
    Upload items: "%4"
    Create directories: "%5"
    Delete directories: "%6"
zh_CN: 缩略图：“%1”
    捕获图像：“%2”
    删除项目：“%3”
    上传项目：“%4”
    创建目录：“%5”
    删除目录：“%6”

[ctx: @info: ums backend feature]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info: ums backend feature]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info]
en: For more information about the "Mounted Camera" driver, please read the "Supported Digital Still Cameras" section in the digiKam manual.
zh_CN: 要了解更多"已挂载相机"驱动程序的有关信息，请阅读 digiKam 手册中的支持的数码相机章节。

[ctx: @info]
en: The "Mounted Camera" driver is a simple interface to a camera disk mounted locally on your system.
    
    It does not use libgphoto2 drivers.
    
    To report any problems with this driver, please contact the digiKam team at:
    
    https://www.digikam.org/?q=contact
zh_CN: "已挂载相机"驱动程序是一套简易程序接口，相机存储设备通过它挂载到本地系统。它并不使用 libgphoto2 驱动程序。要报告此驱动程序的问题，请联系 digiKam 团队：https://www.digikam.org/?q=contact

[ctx: @title:window %1: name of the camera]
en: %1 - Select Camera Folder
zh_CN: %1 - 选择相机文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select the camera folder where you want to upload the images.
zh_CN: 请选择您想要上传图像的相机文件夹。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Device Summary
zh_CN: 设备概况

[ctx: @title]
en: Device Manual
zh_CN: 设备手册

[ctx: @title]
en: About Driver
zh_CN: 关于驱动程序

[ctx: @title]
en: Thumb
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: @title:window %1: name of the camera]
en: Capture from %1
zh_CN: 捕获自 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Unknown Format
zh_CN: 未知格式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item is locked.
zh_CN: 此项目已被锁定。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has an unknown download status
zh_CN: 此项目的下载状态未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has never been downloaded
zh_CN: 此项目未被下载

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item has already been downloaded
zh_CN: 此项目已被下载

[ctx: @info]
en: Set how digiKam will rename files as they are downloaded.
zh_CN: digiKam 重命名已下载文件的方式。

[ctx: @item]
en: File Renaming Options
zh_CN: 文件重命名选项

[ctx: @item]
en: Auto-creation of Albums
zh_CN: 相册自动创建

[ctx: @item]
en: On the Fly Operations (JPEG only)
zh_CN: 途中操作 (仅适用于 JPEG)

[ctx: @item]
en: DNG Convert Options
zh_CN: DNG 转换选项

[ctx: @item]
en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @action Cancel process]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action Information about camera]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @action Capture photo from camera]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select New Items
zh_CN: 选择新项

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select Locked Items
zh_CN: 选择锁定项

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @action]
en: Download New
zh_CN: 下载新内容

[ctx: @action]
en: Download Selected
zh_CN: 下载所选

[ctx: @action]
en: Download All
zh_CN: 下载全部

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete New
zh_CN: 下载并删除新项

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete Selected
zh_CN: 下载并删除所选

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete All
zh_CN: 下载并删除全部

[ctx: @action]
en: Upload...
zh_CN: 上传...

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Lock
zh_CN: 切换锁定

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as downloaded
zh_CN: 标记为已下载

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete New
zh_CN: 删除新项目

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @action Go to thumbnails (icon) view]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: @action View the selected image]
en: Preview Item
zh_CN: 预览项目

[ctx: @action Switch to map view]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Sort Items
zh_CN: 项目排序(&S)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The value by which the items are sorted in the thumbnail view
zh_CN: 项目在缩略图视图中的排序方式

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Path
zh_CN: 按路径

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Size
zh_CN: 按体积

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Rating
zh_CN: 按评分

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Download State
zh_CN: 按下载状态

[ctx: @action]
en: Item Sorting &Order
zh_CN: 项目排序方向(&O)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Defines whether items are sorted in ascending or descending manner.
zh_CN: 选择按照升序还是降序方式排序图像。

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sorting Order]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sorting Order]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Group Items
zh_CN: 项目分组(&G)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The categories in which the items in the thumbnail view are displayed
zh_CN: 缩略图视图中显示的项目分类方式

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: Flat List
zh_CN: 扁平列表

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Folder
zh_CN: 按文件夹

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Format
zh_CN: 按格式

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fit to &Window
zh_CN: 适合窗口(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 100%

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史记录

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Thumbbar
zh_CN: 显示缩略图栏

[ctx: @action Connection failed, try again?]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Preview Mode
zh_CN: 退出预览模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一张图像

[ctx: @action Go to first image]
en: First Image
zh_CN: 第一张图像

[ctx: @action Go to last image]
en: Last Image
zh_CN: 最后一张图像

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Canceling current operation, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在取消当前操作，请稍候...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to close the dialog and cancel the current operation?
zh_CN: 您想要关闭对话框并取消当前操作吗？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disconnecting from camera, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在断开相机连接，请稍候...

[ctx: @info:status busy state]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备就绪

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to connect to the camera. Please make sure it is connected properly and turned on.
zh_CN: 无法连接到相机。请确保相机已经连接并且开机。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image to Upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的图像

[ctx: @info]
en: There is not enough free space on the Camera Medium to upload pictures.
    
    Space require: %1
    Available free space: %2
zh_CN: 相机存储空间不足，无法上传图像。
    
    所需空间：%1
    可用空间：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Camera Folder "%1" already contains the item "%2".
    Please enter a new filename (without extension):
zh_CN: 相机文件夹“%1”已经包含项目“%2”。
    请输入一个新的文件名称(不包含扩展名)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件己存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Your custom target album date format is not valid. Please check your settings...
zh_CN: 您的自定义目标相册日期格式无效。请检查您的设置...

[ctx: @info]
en: Collection which host your default target album set to process download from camera device is not available. Please select another one from camera configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 相机设备下载的默认目标相册所在的相册集合不可用。请从相机配置对话框选择另一个相册集合。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your default target album set to process download from camera device is not available. Please select another one from camera configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 相机设备下载的默认目标相册不可用。请从相机配置对话框选择另一个相册。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to import the camera pictures into.
zh_CN: 请从 digiKam 数据库中选择用于导入相机照片的目标相册。

[ctx: @info]
en: Collection selected as the destination album to download from the camera device is not available. Please select another destination album.
zh_CN: 用于从相机设备下载内容的目标相册的集合不可用。请选择另一个目标相册。

en: Failed to move sidecar file for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法移动 <filename>%1</filename> 的附带文件

en: Failed to move file for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法移动 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: The items listed below are locked by camera (read-only). These items will not be deleted. If you really want to delete these items, please unlock them and try again.
zh_CN: 下列项目已被相机锁定 (只读)。它们将不会被删除。如果您确定要删除这些项目，请解除锁定后重试。

[ctx: @info]
en: About to delete this image.
    Deleted file is unrecoverable.
    Are you sure? | About to delete these %1 images.
    Deleted files are unrecoverable.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 即将删除 %1 张图像。
    文件在删除后将无法恢复。
    您确定要删除吗？

[ctx: @title: confirm delete items dialog]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insufficient Disk Space
zh_CN: 存储空间不足

[ctx: @info]
en: There is not enough free space on the disk of the album you selected to download and process the selected pictures from the camera.
    
    Estimated space required: %1
    Available free space: %2
    
    Try Anyway?
zh_CN: 您选择用于下载相机图像的相册所在的存储设备的可用空间不足。
    
    所需空间：%1
    可用空间：%2
    
    您仍然要尝试下载吗？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No item selected (%1 item) | No item selected (%1 items)
zh_CN[0]: 无选中项 (共 %1 项)

[ctx: @info:status Filename of first selected item of number of items]
en: "%1" (%2 of %3)
zh_CN: “%1”(第 %2 张，共 %3 张)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %2/%1 item selected | %2/%1 items selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %2/%1 项

en: Skipped file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 跳过文件 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Rename file to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 重命名文件为 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Failed to save sidecar file for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法保存 <filename>%1</filename> 的附带文件

[ctx: @info Popup notification]
en: Images download finished, you can now detach your camera while the images are auto-rotated
zh_CN: 图像下载已完成。您可以在图像进行自动旋转处理时断开相机连接。

[ctx: @info Popup notification]
en: Images download finished
zh_CN: 图像下载完成

[ctx: @info]
en: A file with the same name ("%1") already exists in folder "%2".
zh_CN: 文件名为(“%1”)的文件已存在于文件夹(“%2”)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to find Album for path "%1".
zh_CN: 无法找到路径(“%1”)中的相册。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Device)
en: &Device
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

en: Camera Folders
zh_CN: 相机文件夹

[ctx: in camera model string]
en: auto-detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

[ctx: @action]
en: Escape preview
zh_CN: 退出预览

[ctx: @action: go to previous image]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action: go to next image]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write the document name to EXIF
zh_CN: 写入文档名称到 EXIF

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fix internal date && time
zh_CN: 修复内部日期和时间

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto-rotate/flip image
zh_CN: 自动旋转/翻转图像

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Convert to lossless file format
zh_CN: 转换为无损文件格式

[ctx: @label]
en: New image format:
zh_CN: 新图像格式：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here all options to fix/transform JPEG files automatically as they are downloaded.
zh_CN: 设置用于在下载时对 JPEG 文件进行修复和变形的选项。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option if you want images automatically rotated or flipped using Exif information provided by the camera.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将按照相机提供的 EXIF 信息对图像进行自动旋转。

[ctx: @info]
en: Select here which metadata template you want to apply to images.
zh_CN: 选择要应用到图像的元数据模板。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option to write the document name to the Exif metadata. The document name is the original file name of the imported file.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，文档名称将被写入 EXIF 元数据。该文档名称是被导入文件的原始文件名。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option to set date and time metadata tags to the right values if your camera does not set these tags correctly when pictures are taken. The values will be saved in the DateTimeDigitized and DateTimeCreated EXIF, XMP, and IPTC tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，如果相机并未在拍摄照片时正确设置日期和时间元数据标签，则将它们修复为正确数值。这些数值将被保存到 EXIF、XMP 和 IPTC 标签的 DateTimeDigitized 和 DateTimeCreated 字段。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option to automatically convert all JPEG files to a lossless image format. Note: Image conversion can take a while on a slow computer.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，全部 JPEG 文件将被自动转换为无损图像格式文件。提示：图像转换过程可能会在低性能计算机上耗费较长时间。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Preferred Lossless Image File Format</title><para>Select the file format in which JPEG image will be converted to a lossless container with metadata support.</para>
zh_CN: <title>首选无损图像文件格式</title><para>选择 JPEG 图像转换为带有元数据支持的无损容器文件格式。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>These expressions may be used to customize date format:</p><p><b>d</b>: The day as a number without a leading zero (1 to 31)</p><p><b>dd</b>: The day as a number with a leading zero (01 to 31)</p><p><b>ddd</b>: The abbreviated localized day name (e.g. 'Mon' to 'Sun')</p><p><b>dddd</b>: The long localized day name (e.g. 'Monday' to 'Sunday').</p><p><b>M</b>: The month as a number without a leading zero (1 to 12)</p><p><b>MM</b>: The month as a number with a leading zero (01 to 12)</p><p><b>MMM</b>: The abbreviated localized month name (e.g. 'Jan' to 'Dec')</p><p><b>MMMM</b>: The long localized month name (e.g. 'January' to 'December')</p><p><b>yy</b>: The year as two digit number (eg. 00 to 99)</p><p><b>yyyy</b>: The year as four digit number (eg. 2012)</p><p>All other input characters will be treated as text. Any sequence of characters that are enclosed in singlequotes will be treated as text and not be used as an expression. Examples, if date is 20 July 1969:</p><p><b>dd.MM.yyyy</b> : 20.07.1969</p><p><b>ddd MMMM d yy</b> : Sun July 20 69</p><p><b>'Photo shot on ' dddd</b> : Photo shot on Sunday</p>
zh_CN: <p>下列表达式可以用于自定义日期格式：</p><p><b>d</b>：数字日期，一位数字前不加 0 (1 到 31)</p><p><b>dd</b>：数字日期，一位数字前加 0 (01 到 31)</p><p><b>ddd</b>：语言化日期，星期几，英文为缩写 (星期一到星期日，Mon 到 Sun)</p><p><b>dddd</b>：语言化日期，星期几，英文为全称 (星期一到星期日，Monday 到 Sunday)。</p><p><b>M</b>：数字月份，一位数字前不加 0 (1 到 12)</p><p><b>MM</b>：数字月份，一位数字前加 0 (01 到 12)</p><p><b>MMM</b>：语言化月份，中文为某月，英文为缩写 (一月到十二月，Jan 到 Dec)</p><p><b>MMMM</b>：语言化月份，中文为某月，英文为全称 (一月到十二月，January 到 December)</p><p><b>yy</b>：两位数字年份 (00 到 99)</p><p><b>yyyy</b>：四位数字年份 (2012)</p><p>所有其他字符都将被视作文字，任意字符只要被单引号包围也将被视作文字，它们将不被用作表达式的一部分。例如： 2021 年 01 月 01 日的表达式显示效果：</p><p><b>yyyy-MM-dd</b>：2021-01-01</p><p><b>yy 年 MMMM d 日 (ddd)</b>：21 年 七月 1 日 (星期五)</p><p><b>'拍摄于'dddd</b>：拍摄于星期五</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Extension-based sub-albums
zh_CN: 基于扩展名的子相册

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Date-based sub-albums
zh_CN: 基于日期的子相册

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: ISO
zh_CN: ISO 规范

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Full Text
zh_CN: 语言习惯

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Local Settings
zh_CN: 区域设置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info]
en: Show a list of all available options
zh_CN: 显示全部可用选项的列表

[ctx: @info]
en: Set how digiKam creates albums automatically when downloading.
zh_CN: 设置 digiKam 下载项目时创建相册相册的方式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option if you want to download your pictures into automatically created file extension-based sub-albums of the destination album. This way, you can separate JPEG and RAW files as they are downloaded from your camera.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，图像将自动被下载到基于文件扩展名创建的目标相册，以便在下载阶段就将 JPEG 和 RAW 区分开来。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option if you want to download your pictures into automatically created file date-based sub-albums of the destination album.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，图像将自动被下载到基于日期创建的目标相册。

[ctx: @info]
en: Select your preferred date format used to
    create new albums. The options available are:
    "ISO": the date format is in accordance with ISO 8601
    (YYYY-MM-DD). E.g.: 2006-08-24
    "Full Text": the date format is in a user-readable string.
    E.g.: Thu Aug 24 2006
    "Local Settings": the date format depending on KDE control panel settings.
    "Custom": use a customized format for date.
zh_CN: 选择新相册名称使用的日期格式
    可用选项包括：
    “ISO 规范”：符合 ISO 8601 规范 (YYYY-MM-DD)
    例如 2006-08-24
    “语言习惯”：符合用户所用的语言惯例
    例如 2006 年 8 月 24 日
    “区域设置”：从 KDE 控制面板的区域设置中获取格式。
    “自定义”：使用自定义的日期格式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the result of converted date 1968-12-26 using your customized format.
zh_CN: 使用您的自定义日期格式来演示 1968-12-26 这个日期的显示效果。

[ctx: @info Example of custom date format for album naming]
en: Ex.: %1
zh_CN: 例如：%1

[ctx: @info Custom date format]
en: Format is not valid...
zh_CN: 日期格式无效...

en: Cannot display camera preview
zh_CN: 无法显示相机预览

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Convert RAW images to
zh_CN: 转换 RAW 图像为

[ctx: @label]
en: DNG container
zh_CN: DNG 容器

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here all options to convert RAW images to DNG container automatically as they are downloaded.
zh_CN: 设置下载图像时转换 RAW 图像为 DNG 格式的相关选项。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option to convert RAW images to DNG container automatically.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，RAW 图像将被自动转换为 DNG 格式图像。

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera Media
zh_CN: 相机存储器

[ctx: @title]
en: Album Library
zh_CN: 相册库

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Require:
zh_CN: 需要：

[ctx: @title:menu open with desktop application]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: @item:inmenu open with other application]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Assign Labels
zh_CN: 指定标记

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Only New Files
zh_CN: 仅新文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Raw Files
zh_CN: RAW 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPG/TIFF Files
zh_CN: JPG/TIFF 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Camera filenames
zh_CN: 相机文件名

en: Turn on this option to use the camera provided image filenames without modifications.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将直接使用相机提供的图像文件名而不进行修改。

en: Change case to:
zh_CN: 更改大小写：

[ctx: Leave filename as it is]
en: Leave as-is
zh_CN: 维持原样

[ctx: Filename to uppercase]
en: Upper
zh_CN: 大写

[ctx: Filename to lowercase]
en: Lower
zh_CN: 小写

en: Set the method to use to change the case of the image filenames.
zh_CN: 设置更改图像文件名大小写的方式。

[ctx: Custom Image Renaming]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: <p>These expressions may be used to customize the command line:</p><p><b>%file</b>: full path of the imported file</p><p><b>%filename</b>: file name of the imported file</p><p><b>%path</b>: path of the imported file</p><p><b>%orgfilename</b>: original file name</p><p><b>%orgpath</b>: original path</p><p>If there are no expressions full path is added to the command.</p>
zh_CN: <p>下列表达式可用于自定义命令行：</p><p><b>%file</b>：导入文件的完整路径</p><p><b>%filename</b>：导入文件的文件名</p><p><b>%path</b>：导入文件的路径</p><p><b>%orgfilename</b>：原始文件名</p><p><b>%orgpath</b>：原始路径</p><p>如果未使用表达式，则文件的完整路径将被添加到命令行。</p>

en: Execute script for image:
zh_CN: 为图像执行脚本：

en: No script selected
zh_CN: 未选择脚本

en: Set here the script that is executed for every imported image.
zh_CN: 在此设定为每个导入图像执行的脚本。

en: Drag and drop an image here
zh_CN: 拖放一张图像到此处

en: Show on left panel
zh_CN: 显示到左视图

en: Show on right panel
zh_CN: 显示到右视图

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Drag and drop images here
zh_CN: 拖放图像到此处

en: %1 item on Light Table | %1 items on Light Table
zh_CN[0]: 多图对比工具中有 %1 个项目

[ctx: @action: go to first item on list]
en: &First
zh_CN: 第一张(&F)

[ctx: @action: go to last item on list]
en: &Last
zh_CN: 最后一张(&L)

en: On left
zh_CN: 放到左视图

en: Show item on left panel
zh_CN: 将项目显示在左视图

en: On right
zh_CN: 放到右视图

en: Show item on right panel
zh_CN: 将项目显示在右视图

en: Open With Default Application
zh_CN: 使用默认应用程序打开

en: Open the item with default assigned application.
zh_CN: 使用默认的应用程序打开该项目。

en: Remove item from Light Table
zh_CN: 移除多图对比工具中的项目

en: Remove all items from Light Table
zh_CN: 移除多图对比工具中的所有项目

[ctx: Non-pluralized]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Delete immediately
zh_CN: 立即删除

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步视图

en: Synchronize preview from left and right panels
zh_CN: 左右视图同步缩放和平移

en: By Pair
zh_CN: 成对切换

en: Navigate by pairs with all items
zh_CN: 浏览图像时左右视图成对切换图像

en: Clear On Close
zh_CN: 关闭时清除图像

en: Clear light table when it is closed
zh_CN: 关闭多图对比工具时清除图像

en: Remove all images from the light table when it is closed
zh_CN: 关闭多图对比工具时移除其中的所有图像

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 100%

en: Fit to &Window
zh_CN: 适合窗口(&W)

en: Color-Managed View
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一张图像

en: Edit Titles on the Right
zh_CN: 编辑右视图项标题

en: Edit Comments on the Right
zh_CN: 编辑右视图项注释

en: Show Assigned Tags on the Right
zh_CN: 显示右视图项标签

en: Edit Titles on the Left
zh_CN: 编辑左视图项标题

en: Edit Comments on the Left
zh_CN: 编辑左视图项注释

en: Show Assigned Tags on the Left
zh_CN: 编辑左视图项标签

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (LeftPanel)
en: &Left Panel
zh_CN: 左视图(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (RightPanel)
en: &Right Panel
zh_CN: 右视图(&R)

en: Autotags Assignment
zh_CN: 自动标签分配

en: Clean up the databases :
zh_CN: 数据库清理：

en: analysing databases
zh_CN: 正在分析数据库

en: cleaning core db
zh_CN: 正在清理核心数据库

en: cleaning thumbnails db
zh_CN: 正在清理缩略图数据库

en: cleaning recognition db
zh_CN: 正在清理人脸识别数据库

en: cleaning similarity db
zh_CN: 正在清理相似性数据库

en: shrinking databases
zh_CN: 正在压缩数据库

en: <p>Database shrinking in progress.</p><p>Currently, your databases are being shrunk. This will take some time - depending on your databases size.</p><p>We have to freeze digiKam in order to prevent database corruption. This info box will vanish when the shrinking process is finished.</p>Current Status:
zh_CN: <p>数据库正在进行压缩。</p><p>digiKam 正在压缩您的数据库。根据您的数据库大小，此过程可能需要一段时间。</p><p>为保护数据库不受损坏，digiKam 暂时不会响应您的操作。此消息框在压缩完成后将自动关闭。</p>当前状态：

en: Core DB
zh_CN: 核心数据库

en: Thumbnails DB
zh_CN: 缩略图数据库

en: Face Recognition DB
zh_CN: 人脸识别数据库

en: Similarity DB
zh_CN: 相似性数据库

en: Find duplicates items
zh_CN: 查找重复项目

en: Scan for faces in album: %1
zh_CN: 扫描相册中的人脸：%1

en: Scan for faces in %1 albums
zh_CN: 扫描 %1 个相册中的人脸

en: Scan for faces in image: %1
zh_CN: 扫描图像中的人脸：%1

en: Scan for faces in %1 images
zh_CN: 扫描 %1 张图像中的人脸

en: Updating faces database
zh_CN: 正在更新人脸数据库

en: Finger-prints
zh_CN: 图像指纹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 系统维护

en: <qt><b>Select Maintenance Operations to Process</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>选择要进行的系统维护操作</b></qt>

[ctx: @label]
en: Process items from:
zh_CN: 系统维护处理范围：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use the last saved active tools and settings
zh_CN: 使用上次保存的活动工具和设置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Work on all processor cores (when it's possible)
zh_CN: 使用所有处理器核心 (如果可能)

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: <qt>No option<br/><i>Note: only Albums Collection are processed by this tool.</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无选项<br/><b>提示：</b>此工具只会扫描相册集合的文件夹。</qt>

en: Scan for new items
zh_CN: 扫描新增项目

en: <qt><i>Note: If activated, the Core DB is always cleaned. You can select additional databases for cleaning.<br/> If you select one of the options below, the process may take much time and can freeze digiKam temporarily<br/> in order to make sure that no database corruption occurs.</i></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>提示：</b>选择此项后，digiKam 将对它的核心数据库进行清理。您还可以额外选择要清理的其他数据库。<br/>如果选择了下面的任意一项，清理将需要更长时间才能完成，<br/>digiKam 可能会暂时停止响应以防止数据库在清理过程中损坏。</qt>

en: Also clean up the thumbnail database.
zh_CN: 同时清理缩略图数据库。

en: Also clean up the faces database.
zh_CN: 同时清理人脸识别数据库。

en: Also clean up the similarity database.
zh_CN: 同时清理相似度数据库。

en: Extended clean up and shrink all databases.
zh_CN: 深度清理并压缩所有数据库。

en: This option leads to the vacuuming (shrinking) of the databases. Vacuuming is supported both for SQLite and MySQL.
zh_CN: 此选项将对数据库进行压缩 (vacuuming/shrinking)，SQLite 和 MySQL 均支持此功能。

en: Perform database cleaning
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: Scan for changed or non-cataloged items (faster)
zh_CN: 只扫描已更改和未分类项目 (更快)

en: Rebuild Thumbnails
zh_CN: 重建缩略图

en: Rebuild Finger-prints
zh_CN: 重建文件指纹

en: Similarity range (in percents):
zh_CN: 相似度范围(百分比)：

en: Restriction on duplicates:
zh_CN: 重复项目位置限制：

en: No restriction
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Restrict to album of reference image
zh_CN: 仅限参考图像相册

en: Exclude album of reference image
zh_CN: 排除参考图像相册

en: Find Duplicate Items
zh_CN: 查找重复项目

en: Faces data management:
zh_CN: 人脸数据管理：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Clear and rebuild all training data
zh_CN: 清除并重建所有训练数据

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This will clear all training data for recognition and rebuild it from all available faces.
zh_CN: 此选项将清除所有人脸识别训练数据，然后基于可用的人脸进行重建。

en: Detect and recognize Faces
zh_CN: 检测与识别人脸

[ctx: @label]
en: <p><b>This tool allows to assign automatically tags to images by contents analysis using deep-learning neural network.</b></p><p>The settings below determines the deep-learning model to use while parsing image contents to determine the subjects of the photography. The neural network used in background will generate automatically a serie of tags describing the contents and store the results in the database.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>用于自动分配标签到图像的工具，使用基于深度学习神经网络的内容分析模型。</b></p><p>您可以从下列选项中选取一种深度学习模型，它将被用于解析图像内容以确定照片主体。选定的神经网络模型会在后台自动生成一系列描述了图像内容的标签，并将它们存储到数据库中。</p>

en: Auto-tagging mode:
zh_CN: 自动标签模式：

en: Clean all and re-assign
zh_CN: 清理所有标签并重新分配

en: Scan non-assigned only
zh_CN: 仅扫描未指定品质项目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p><b>Clean all and re-assign</b>: clean all tags already assigned and re-scan all items from scratch.</p><p><b>Scan non-assigned only</b>: scan only the items with no assigned tag.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>清理所有标签并重新分配</b>：清理所有已经分配的标签，并重新扫描所有项目。</p><p><b>仅扫描未指定品质项目</b>：仅扫描未分配品质标签的项目。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p><b>YOLOv5 Nano</b>: this model is a neural network which offers exceptional speed and efficiency. It enables you to swiftly evaluate the integration of smaller-scale object detection scenarios. It's designed for objects detections, capable of recognizing and extracting the location of objects within an image. The limitation on the number of recognizable objects is set to 80.</p><p><b>YOLOv5 XLarge</b>: as the previous one, this model is a neural network dedicated for more complex object detection requirements and showcases remarkable capabilities. Despite the additional complexity introducing more time-latency and computer resources, it's must be used for larger-scale object detection scenarios as it provides more accurate predictions at the expense of speed.</p><p><b>ResNet50</b>: this model is a specific type of convolutional neural network formed by stacking residual blocks commonly used to power computer vision applications as object detections. This king of design allows the training of very deep networks without encountering the vanishing gradient problem. Unlike YOLO, ResNet50 is primarily focused on image classification and does not provide object localization. It can recognize objects from a vast set of more than 1,000 classes, covering a wide range of objects, animals, and scenes.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>YOLOv5 Nano</b>：这是一个快速、低资源消耗的神经网络模型。它能够在小规模对象的检测场景中快速评估一致性。它专门为对象检测而设计，能够识别并提取对象在图像中的位置。可识别的对象数量被限制为 80。</p><p><b>YOLOv5 XLarge</b>：这是一个性能强大，专门用于检测复杂对象的神经网络模型。尽管更高的复杂度导致了更高的时间延迟和更大的算力资源消耗，但此模型的预测精度更高，因此在大规模对象的检测场景中必须使用此模型。</p><p><b>ResNet50</b>：这是一个通过堆叠冗余块形成的特种卷积神经网络模型，常用于高算力计算机的对象检测。它的设计思路允许训练深度极大的神经网络，而不会遭遇梯度消失问题。和 YOLO 模型不同，ResNet50 主要着眼于图像分类，它并不提供对象定位功能。它能够识别大于 1000 类的大型数据集，涵盖了类型广泛的对象、动物和场景。</p>

en: Auto-tags Assignment
zh_CN: 自动标签分配

en: Scan Mode:
zh_CN: 扫描模式：

en: Clean all and re-scan
zh_CN: 清除所有信息并重新扫描

en: Sync Direction:
zh_CN: 同步方向：

en: From database to image metadata
zh_CN: 从数据库到图像元数据

en: From image metadata to database
zh_CN: 从图像元数据到数据库

en: Check metadata setup panel for details:
zh_CN: 打开元数据管理配置对话框：

en: Sync Metadata and Database
zh_CN: 图像与数据库元数据同步

note: i18n
en: All operations are done.
    Duration: %1
zh_CN: 所有操作已完成。
    耗时：%1

en: digiKam Maintenance
zh_CN: digiKam 系统维护

en: Process is done.
    Duration: %1
zh_CN: 进程已完成。
    耗时：%1

en: Remove all faces from image
zh_CN: 移除图像中的所有人脸

en: Remove all tags from image
zh_CN: 移除图像中的所有标签

en: All faces are removed from %1 selected images.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将要移除 %1 张图像中的所有人脸。
    您想要继续吗？

en: All tags are removed from %1 selected images.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将要移除 %1 张图像中的所有标签。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Synchronizing image metadata with database
zh_CN: 正在同步图像和数据库的元数据

en: Updating database from image metadata
zh_CN: 正在从图像更新数据库元数据

en: Find new items
zh_CN: 查找新增项目

en: Thumbs
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Queues
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue Settings
zh_CN: 队列设置

en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Assigned Tools
zh_CN: 已指定工具

en: Tool Settings
zh_CN: 工具设置

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行

en: Run all
zh_CN: 执行所有

en: New Queue
zh_CN: 新建队列

en: Remove Queue
zh_CN: 移除队列

en: Save Workflow
zh_CN: 保存工作流程

en: Remove items
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Remove processed items
zh_CN: 移除已处理项目

en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清空队列

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Remove tool
zh_CN: 移除工具

en: Current Queue:
zh_CN: 当前队列：

en: No items
zh_CN: 无项目

en: No tasks
zh_CN: 无任务

en: 1 task | %1 tasks
zh_CN[0]: %1 项任务

[ctx: #info: total number of items to process]
en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

[ctx: batch queue manager is ready to use]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 待机

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Processing Under Progress
zh_CN: 正在处理任务

en: Batch Queue Manager is running. Do you want to cancel current job?
zh_CN: 批处理队列管理器正在执行任务。您想要取消当前任务吗？

en: There is no queue to be run.
zh_CN: 没有可执行的批处理队列。

en: There is no item to process in the current queue (%1).
zh_CN: 当前队列中没有要处理的项目 (%1)。

en: Custom renaming rule is invalid for current queue (%1). Please fix it.
zh_CN: 当前队列的自定义重命名规则无效 (%1)。请修改规则。

en: Assigned batch tools list is empty for current queue (%1). Please assign tools.
zh_CN: 当前队列的已指定工具为空 (%1)。请指定工具。

en: There are no items to process in the queues.
zh_CN: 队列中没有要处理的项目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Processed Items Album Settings
zh_CN: 已处理项目相册设置

en: Album to host processed items from queue "%1" is not set. Please select one from Queue Settings panel.
zh_CN: 队列“%1”的已处理图像相册尚未设定。请从队列设置面板中选择一个相册。

en: Album to host processed items from queue "%1" is not available or not writable. Please set another one from Queue Settings panel.
zh_CN: 队列“%1”的已处理图像相册不可用或无法写入。请从队列设置面板中选择另一个相册。

en: Failed to process item...
zh_CN: 无法处理项目...

en: Process Cancelled...
zh_CN: 处理已取消...

en: Item "%1" from queue "%2": %3
zh_CN: 项目“%1”来自队列“%2”：%3

en: Batch queue finished
zh_CN: 批处理队列执行完毕

en: All batch queues finished
zh_CN: 所有批处理队列已完成

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Queues)
en: &Queues
zh_CN: 队列(&Q)

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Base
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Decorate
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: @label]
en: No setting available
zh_CN: 无可用设置

en: Failed to find tool...
zh_CN: 无法找到工具...

en: (overwritten)
zh_CN: (已覆盖)

en: (renamed to %1)
zh_CN: (重命名为 %1)

en: Item exists and was skipped
zh_CN: 项目已存在，已跳过

en: Failed to create sidecar file...
zh_CN: 无法创建附带文件...

en: Item processed successfully %1
zh_CN: 项目已完成处理 %1

en: Failed to create file...
zh_CN: 无法创建文件...

en: This is the list of batch tools assigned.
zh_CN: 已指定的批处理工具列表。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the list of images to batch process.
zh_CN: 要进行批处理的图像列表。

[ctx: @title: preview item]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: @title: original item name]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原始文件名

[ctx: @title: target item name]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: There is still 1 unprocessed item in "%2".
    Do you want to close this queue? | There are still %1 unprocessed items in "%2".
    Do you want to close this queue?
zh_CN[0]: 队列“%2”仍有 %1 个未处理项。
    您想要关闭此队列吗？

en: Custom renaming rules are invalid for Queues listed below. Please fix them.
zh_CN: 下列队列的自定义重命名规则无效。请修改规则。

en: Assigned batch tools list is empty for Queues listed below. Please assign tools.
zh_CN: 以下队列的已指定工具列表为空。请指定工具。

en: Use original Album
zh_CN: 使用原始相册

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Use original filenames
zh_CN: 使用原始文件名

en: Turn on this option to use original filenames without modifications.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以使用不经修改的原始文件名。

en: Customize filenames:
zh_CN: 自定义文件名：

en: File Renaming
zh_CN: 文件重命名

en: Raw Files Loading:
zh_CN: Raw文件加载：

en: Perform RAW demosaicing
zh_CN: 执行 RAW 去马赛克

en: Extract embedded preview (faster)
zh_CN: 提取内嵌预览图 (更快)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save image as a newly created branch
zh_CN: 另存图像为新建分支

en: Turn on this option to save the current modifications to a new version of the file
zh_CN: 启用此选项将保存当前更改到文件的新建版本

en: Turn on this option to use all CPU core from your computer to process more than one item from a queue at the same time.
zh_CN: 启用此选项即可使用本机处理器的全部核心同时处理多个项目。

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Saving Images
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Reset current tool settings to default values.
zh_CN: 重置当前工具的设置为默认值。

[ctx: @title: color tools category]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @title: enhance tools category]
en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

[ctx: @title: transform tools category]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: @title: decorate tools category]
en: Decorate
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: @title: filters tools category]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

[ctx: @title: convert tools category]
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: @title: metadata tools category]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @title: custom tools category]
en: Custom Tools
zh_CN: 自定义工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Assign tools
zh_CN: 指定工具

en: This is the list of digiKam batch tools available.
zh_CN: 可用的 digikam 批处理工具列表。

en: Base Tools
zh_CN: 基础工具

en: This is the list of your customized workflow settings.
zh_CN: 自定义工作流程设置列表。

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流程

en: You can see below the history of last batch operations processed.
zh_CN: 上一次批处理操作的历史记录。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Workflow
zh_CN: 新建工作流程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Workflow
zh_CN: 编辑工作流程

en: <qt><b>Create new Workflow</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>新建工作流程</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>Workflow Properties</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>工作流程属性</b></qt>

[ctx: @title: batch worklow name]
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: New Workflow
zh_CN: 新工作流程

[ctx: @title: batch workflow name]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title: batch workflow tools list]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title: batch workflow description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_CN: 批处理管理器

[ctx: @info]
en: Some Workflows cannot be loaded from your config file due to an incompatible version of a tool.
zh_CN: 某些工作流程无法从配置文件加载，因为工具版本不兼容。

[ctx: @action]
en: Assign Workflow to current queue
zh_CN: 指定工作流程到当前队列

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Workflow
zh_CN: 编辑工作流程

[ctx: @action]
en: Update Workflow
zh_CN: 更新工作流程

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Workflow
zh_CN: 删除工作流程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Workflow?
zh_CN: 删除工作流程？

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected workflow "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选的工作流程“%1”吗？

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: (No Value Selected)
zh_CN: (未选中数值)

en: No Rating assigned
zh_CN: 未指定评分

en: Reset contents
zh_CN: 重置内容

[ctx: @item]
en: Any Album
zh_CN: 任意相册

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: In All
zh_CN: 匹配全部

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: In One of
zh_CN: 匹配任一

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: In Tree
zh_CN: 树形视图

[ctx: @item]
en: Any Tag
zh_CN: 任意标签

[ctx: @option: default kind of search options combined]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: @label: search field choice combo-box description]
en: Any of: %1
zh_CN: 任意包含：%1

en: any color depth
zh_CN: 任意色彩深度

en: 8 bits per channel
zh_CN: 每通道 8 位

en: 16 bits per channel
zh_CN: 每通道 16 位

en: Search items located in
zh_CN: 搜索项目位于

en: The album name contains
zh_CN: 相册名称包含

en: The album caption contains
zh_CN: 相册说明包含

en: The album category is
zh_CN: 相册分类包含

en: Return items with tag
zh_CN: 包含标签

en: A tag of the item contains
zh_CN: 标签名称包含

en: Return items without tags
zh_CN: 不包含标签

en: Not Tagged
zh_CN: 无标签

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Return items whose file name contains
zh_CN: 文件名包含

en: Modification
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Return items modified between
zh_CN: 修改时间范围

[ctx: 'Return items modified between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件体积

en: Size of the file in megabytes
zh_CN: 文件大小 (MB)

[ctx: Size of the file ...-...]
en: -
zh_CN: 到

en: Size of the file in bytes
zh_CN: 文件大小 (B)

en: Month/Day
zh_CN: 月份/日期

en: Return items from a month or a day of the month
zh_CN: 返回某月或者某月某天的项目

en: Return items with labels
zh_CN: 包含标记

en: Return items rated at least
zh_CN: 评分下限

[ctx: Return items rated at least...at most...]
en: at most
zh_CN: 上限

en: Return items created between
zh_CN: 创建日期范围

[ctx: 'Return items created between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Digitization
zh_CN: 数字化时间

en: Return items digitized between
zh_CN: 数字化时间范围

[ctx: 'Return items digitized between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Return items with created time between
zh_CN: 创建时间范围

[ctx: 'Return items with created time between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Exif Orientation
zh_CN: EXIF 方向

en: Find items with orientation flag
zh_CN: 画面方向标签

en: Find items with a width between
zh_CN: 图像宽度范围

[ctx: Find items with a width between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Find items with a height between
zh_CN: 图像高度范围

[ctx: Find items with a height between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

[ctx: Find items with any orientation / landscape / portrait orientation...]
en: Find items with
zh_CN: 图像方向

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Return items with the file format
zh_CN: 文件格式范围

[ctx: @label: file format]
en: %1 [Image]
zh_CN: %1 [图像]

[ctx: @label: file format]
en: %1 [Video]
zh_CN: %1 [视频]

[ctx: @label: file format]
en: %1 [Audio]
zh_CN: %1 [音频]

en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色彩深度

[ctx: Find items with any color depth / 8 bits per channel...]
en: Find items with
zh_CN: 图像色彩深度

en: Color Model
zh_CN: 色彩模型

en: Find items with the color model
zh_CN: 图像色彩模型

[ctx: @label: color model]
en: %1 [Image]
zh_CN: %1 [图像]

[ctx: @label: color model]
en: %1 [Video]
zh_CN: %1 [视频]

en: The make of the camera
zh_CN: 相机制造商

en: The model of the camera
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

en: The type of the lens
zh_CN: 镜头类型

en: Lens aperture as f-number
zh_CN: 镜头光圈 F 值范围

en: Focal length of the lens
zh_CN: 镜头焦距范围

en: 35mm equivalent focal length
zh_CN: 35mm 等价焦距范围

en: Automatic exposure program
zh_CN: 自动曝光程序

en: Automatic or manual exposure
zh_CN: 自动/手动曝光

en: ISO film speed (linear scale, ASA)
zh_CN: ISO 速度 (线性/ASA)

[ctx: @label: flash is on or off]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: @label: flash mode used]
en: Flash mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯模式

en: Automatic or manual white balance
zh_CN: 自动/手动白平衡

en: Color temperature used for white balance
zh_CN: 白平衡色温

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测光模式

en: Method to determine the exposure
zh_CN: 曝光测量方式

en: Subject Distance
zh_CN: 主体距离

en: Distance of the subject from the lens
zh_CN: 镜头/主体距离范围

en: Macro, close or distant view
zh_CN: 微距/近景/远景

en: Altitude range
zh_CN: 海拔范围

en: Item has no GPS info
zh_CN: 无 GPS 信息项

en: Not Geo-located
zh_CN: 包含无地理位置信息项

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Country shown in the item
zh_CN: 项目中显示的国家/地区

en: Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Province shown in the item
zh_CN: 项目中显示的州/省

en: City shown in the item
zh_CN: 项目中显示的城市

en: Sublocation
zh_CN: 次级位置

en: Sublocation shown in the item
zh_CN: 项目中显示的次级位置

[ctx: @label: item creator]
en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Return items created by
zh_CN: 包含创建者

[ctx: @label: item comment]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

en: Return items whose comment contains
zh_CN: 包含说明文字

en: Return items commented by
zh_CN: 包含注释者

en: Headline
zh_CN: 大标题

en: Return items with the IPTC headline
zh_CN: 包含 IPTC 大标题

[ctx: @label: item title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Return items with the IPTC title
zh_CN: 包含 IPTC 标题

en: Find items that have associated all these words:
zh_CN: 包含全部关键词：

en: Empty Text
zh_CN: 空白文字

en: Return items without text in:
zh_CN: 返回不含以下文字的项目：

[ctx: @label: search items without creator property]
en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

[ctx: @label: search items without caption property]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

[ctx: @label: search items without author property]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label: search items without headline property]
en: Headline
zh_CN: 大标题

[ctx: @label: search items without title property]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Return items with the aspect ratio
zh_CN: 图像宽高比

en: Pixel Size
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Value of (Width * Height) between
zh_CN: 像素 (宽x高) 范围

[ctx: Value of (Width * Height) between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Return video with the frame aspect ratio
zh_CN: 视频画面宽高比

en: Length of the video
zh_CN: 视频长度

[ctx: Find video with a length between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: Return video with the frame rate
zh_CN: 视频帧速率

[ctx: Find video with frame rate between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码

en: Return video codec
zh_CN: 视频编码类型

en: Return Audio Bits Rate
zh_CN: 音频比特率范围

[ctx: Find files with audio bit rate between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Return Audio Channel Type
zh_CN: 音频声道

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: 5.1 Surround Sound
zh_CN: 5.1 环绕声

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: 7.1 Surround Sound
zh_CN: 7.1 环绕声

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: 16 Channels Sequence
zh_CN: 16 声道环绕声

[ctx: @label: audio channel type]
en: Other Channel Type
zh_CN: 其他声道类型

en: Return Audio Codec
zh_CN: 音频编码类型

en: Faces
zh_CN: 人脸

en: Return items by number of face regions
zh_CN: 人脸区域数量

[ctx: Return items by number of face regions between...and...]
en: and
zh_CN: -

en: Return items without face regions
zh_CN: 无人脸区域

en: No Face Regions
zh_CN: 无人脸区域

en: Day:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Every Month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Any Orientation
zh_CN: 任意方向

en: Landscape Orientation
zh_CN: 横向

en: Portrait orientation
zh_CN: 纵向

[ctx: Create new search]
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

[ctx: Edit selected search]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: File, Album, Tags
zh_CN: 文件 / 相册 / 标签

en: Picture Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Caption, Comment, Title
zh_CN: 说明 / 注释 / 标题

en: Geographic position
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Face regions
zh_CN: 人脸区域

en: Find Items
zh_CN: 查找项目

en: Meet All of the following conditions
zh_CN: 符合全部条件

en: Meet Any of the following conditions
zh_CN: 符合任一条件

en: None of these conditions are met
zh_CN: 不符合全部条件

en: At least one of these conditions is not met
zh_CN: 不符合至少一项条件

note: i18n("Find Pictures meeting all of these conditions")); simpleLabel->setPixmap(QIcon::fromTheme(QLatin1String("edit-find")).pixmap(128));
en: <qt><p>Search your collection<br/>for Items meeting the following conditions</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>搜索相册集合<br/>查找符合以下条件的项目</p></qt>

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除分组

en: Hide Options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Search?
zh_CN: 删除搜索记录？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected search "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的搜索记录“%1”吗？

en: (Advanced Search)
zh_CN: (高级搜索)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Autostart Search
zh_CN: 自动开始搜索

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新搜索

[ctx: @label: quick search properties]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Enter keywords here...
zh_CN: 在此输入关键字...

en: New Advanced Search...
zh_CN: 新建高级搜索...

en: Edit Current Search...
zh_CN: 编辑当前搜索...

en: Save Current Search
zh_CN: 保存当前搜索结果

en: Enter a name for the current search to save it in the "Searches" view
zh_CN: 输入名称以命名当前搜索结果，用于将其保存到“搜索”视图。

en: Save current search to a new virtual Album
zh_CN: 保存当前搜索结果到一个新的虚拟相册

en: If you press this button, the current search will be saved to a new virtual Search Album using the name set on the left side.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，当前搜索结果将以左侧输入的名称保存到一个新的虚拟相册。

en: Edit Stored Search
zh_CN: 编辑已保存的搜索

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Add Search Group
zh_CN: 添加搜索分组

en: Try
zh_CN: 试用

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Show file&name
zh_CN: 显示文件名(&N)

en: Set this option to show the filename below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示文件名。

en: Show file si&ze
zh_CN: 显示文件体积(&Z)

en: Set this option to show the file size below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示文件体积。

en: Show camera creation &date
zh_CN: 显示相机拍摄日期(&D)

en: Set this option to show the camera creation date below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的相机拍摄日期。

en: Show file &modification date
zh_CN: 显示文件修改日期

en: Set this option to show the file modification date below the image thumbnail if it is different than camera creation date. This option is useful to identify quickly which items have been modified.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示文件修改日期。这对于快速判断哪些图像曾在相机外被修改过很有用。

en: Show ima&ge dimensions
zh_CN: 显示图像尺寸(&G)

en: Set this option to show the image size in pixels below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像尺寸，单位为像素。

en: Show image aspect ratio
zh_CN: 显示图像宽高比

en: Set this option to show the image aspect ratio below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的宽高比。

en: Show image format
zh_CN: 显示图像格式

en: Set this option to show image mime type over image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 MIME 类型。

en: Show digiKam tit&le
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 标题(&L)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam title below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 digiKam 标题。

en: Show digiKam &captions
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 说明(&C)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam captions below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 digiKam 说明。

en: Show digiKam &tags
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 标签(&T)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam tags list below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 digiKam 标签列表。

en: Show digiKam &rating
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 评分(&R)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam rating below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 digiKam 评分。

en: Show digiKam &pick label
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 挑选标记 (&P)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam pick label below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 digiKam 挑选标记。

en: Show digiKam color &label
zh_CN: 显示 digiKam 颜色标记 (&L)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam color label as a border around the thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图边框显示图像的 digiKam 颜色标记。

en: Show rotation overlay buttons
zh_CN: 显示悬停旋转按钮

en: Set this option to show overlay buttons over the image thumbnail to be able to process left or right image rotation.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图上方显示用于旋转图像的悬停按钮。

en: Show fullscreen overlay button
zh_CN: 显示悬停全屏按钮

en: Set this option to show an overlay button over the image thumbnail to open it in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图上方显示用于切换全屏模式的悬停按钮。

en: Show Geolocation Indicator
zh_CN: 显示地理位置指示图标

en: Set this option to show an icon over the image thumbnail if item has geolocation information.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图上方显示地理位置信息指示图标 (图像含有地理位置信息时显示)。

en: Thumbnail click action:
zh_CN: 缩略图点击操作：

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Start Image Editor
zh_CN: 启动图像编辑器

en: Show on Light Table
zh_CN: 显示到多图对比

en: Open with Default Application
zh_CN: 使用默认应用程序打开

en: Choose what should happen when you click on a thumbnail.
zh_CN: 选择点击缩略图时进行的操作。

en: Icon View font:
zh_CN: 图标视图字体：

en: Select here the font used to display text in icon views.
zh_CN: 选择图标视图的文字信息使用的字体。

en: Use large thumbnail size for high screen resolution
zh_CN: 使用高分辨率缩略图

en: Set this option to render icon-view with large thumbnail size, for example in case of 4K monitor is used.
    By default this option is turned off and the maximum thumbnail size is limited to 256x256 pixels. When this option is enabled, thumbnail size can be extended to 512x512 pixels.
    This option will store more data in thumbnail database and will use more system memory. digiKam needs to be restarted to take effect, and Rebuild Thumbnails option from Maintenance tool needs to be processed over whole collections.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图标视图中使用高分辨率的缩略图，用于配合高分辨率显示器。
    此选项默认不勾选，缩略图的大小限制为 256x256。勾选后为 512x512。
    勾选此项后缩略图数据库将存储更多数据，内存使用也会相应增加。修改此选项后需要重新启动 digiKam，并在工具菜单的系统维护对话框重建缩略图。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Tree View icon size:
zh_CN: 树形视图图标大小：

en: Set this option to configure the size in pixels of the Tree View icons in digiKam's sidebars.
zh_CN: 选择 digiKam 侧栏树形视图的图标大小。

en: People Tree View icon size:
zh_CN: 人物树形视图图标大小：

en: Set this option to configure the size in pixels of the Tree View icons in digiKam's people sidebar.
zh_CN: 选择 digiKam 侧栏人物标签页树形视图的图标大小。

en: Tree View font:
zh_CN: 树形视图字体：

en: Select here the font used to display text in Tree Views.
zh_CN: 选择树形视图的文字信息使用的字体。

en: Show a count of items in Tree Views
zh_CN: 树形视图显示所含项目数量

en: Set this option to display along the album name the number of icon-view items inside.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在树形视图的名称后面显示包含的项目数量。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Tree-Views
zh_CN: 树形视图

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Preview shows embedded view if available (faster)
zh_CN: 预览时显示图像内嵌的预览图 (如果可用/更快)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Preview shows the full image
zh_CN: 预览时显示完整图像

[ctx: @label:listbox Mode of RAW preview decoding:]
en: Raw images:
zh_CN: RAW 图像预览方式：

[ctx: @item Automatic choice of RAW image preview source]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @item Embedded preview as RAW image preview source]
en: Embedded preview
zh_CN: 使用 RAW 图像内嵌预览图

[ctx: @item Original, half-size data as RAW image preview source]
en: Raw data in half size
zh_CN: 使用 RAW 图像数据的一半大小

[ctx: @item Original, full-size data as RAW image preview source]
en: Raw data in full size (high quality)
zh_CN: 完整大小的 RAW 数据 (高画质)

en: Preview image is converted to 8 bits for a faster viewing
zh_CN: 预览时将图像转换为 8 位以提高打开速度

en: Uncheck this if you do not want to convert a 16 bits preview image to 8 bits.
zh_CN: 如果您不想将 16 位的预览图像转换为 8 位，请不要勾选此项。

en: Preview image is always scaled to fit to window
zh_CN: 预览图像总是缩放至适合窗口

en: Uncheck this if you do not want to scale small images to fit to window.
zh_CN: 如果您不想缩放较小图像以适合窗口，请取消勾选此项。

en: Show icons and text over preview
zh_CN: 预览视图显示悬浮图标和文字

en: Uncheck this if you do not want to see icons and text in the image preview.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在图像预览视图中看到悬浮的图标和文字，请不要勾选此项。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览视图

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Full-Screen
zh_CN: 全屏视图

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Mime Types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 相册分类

[ctx: @info]
en: This option changes the size in which thumbnails are generated. You need to restart digiKam for this option to take effect. Furthermore, you need to regenerate all already stored thumbnails via the <interface>Tools / Maintenance</interface> menu.
zh_CN: 此选项用于更改图像生成的缩略图大小。更改此项后需要重新启动 digiKam，并前往菜单栏的 <interface>工具 / 系统维护</interface> 对话框以重建缩略图。

en: Manage categories to sort and re-arrange album tree-view.
zh_CN: 管理相册树形视图的分类和排序。

en: Set here the new category
zh_CN: 在此设置新分类

en: You can add or remove Album category types here to improve how your Albums are sorted in digiKam.
zh_CN: 请在此添加或者移除相册的分类，提高相册的整理效率。

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

en: <p>Add new file types to show as album items.</p><p>digiKam attempts to support all of the image formats that digital cameras produce, while being able to handle a few other important video and audio formats.</p> <p>You can add to the already-appreciable list of formats that digiKam handles by adding the extension of the type you want to add. Multiple extensions need to be separated by a semicolon or space.</p><p><b><u>Note:</u> changes done in this view will perform a database rescan in the background.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>添加可收录到相册的文件类型</p><p>digiKam 会尽可能地支持所有数码相机能够生成的图像格式，并且支持一部分常用的视频和音频格式。</p> <p>要添加到 digiKam 的可用格式列表，请在下面填写这些格式的文件扩展名。用半角分号或空格来分隔多个扩展名。</p><p><b><u>注意：</u>更改此对话框的内容后，软件将在后台对数据库进行重新扫描。</b></p>

en: Additional &image file extensions (<a href='image'>Currently-supported types</a>):
zh_CN: 额外的图像格式扩展名 (<a href='image'>点击显示当前支持的格式</a>) (&I)：

en: <p>Here you can add the extensions of image files (including RAW files) to be displayed in the Album view. Just put "xyz abc" to display files with the xyz and abc extensions in your Album view.</p><p>You can also remove file formats that are shown by default by putting a minus sign in front of the extension: e.g. "-gif" would remove all GIF files from your Album view and any trace of them in your database. They would not be deleted, just not shown in digiKam.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> Removing files from the database means losing all of their tags and ratings.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在此添加图像格式的扩展名 (包括各种 RAW 图像格式)，它们将在相册视图中显示。例如在填写“xyz abc”之后，扩展名为 xyz 和 abc 的这两种文件都将在相册视图中显示。</p><p>您还可以移除默认支持的图像格式，在其扩展名前加上一个半角减号即可。例如在填写“-gif”之后，相册视图将不再显示 GIF 图像，而且之前收录的 GIF 图像也会被数据库移除，但图像文件本身不会被删除。</p><p><b>注意：</b>图像从数据库中移除后，它们的标签和评分等都将丢失。</p>

en: Enter additional image file extensions.
zh_CN: 在此输入额外的图像格式扩展名。

en: Additional &video file extensions (<a href='video'>Currently-supported types</a>):
zh_CN: 额外的视频格式扩展名 (<a href='video'>点击显示当前支持的格式</a>) (&V)：

en: <p>Here you can add extra extensions of video files to be displayed in your Album view. Just write "xyz abc" to support files with the *.xyz and *.abc extensions. Clicking on these files will play them in an embedded video player.</p><p>You can also remove file formats that are supported by default by putting a minus sign in front of the extension: e.g. "-avi" would remove all AVI files from your Album view and any trace of them in your database. They would not be deleted, just not shown in digiKam.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> Removing files from the database means losing all of their tags and ratings.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在此添加视频格式的扩展名，它们将在相册视图中显示。例如在填写“xyz abc”之后，扩展名为 xyz 和 abc 的这两种文件都将在相册视图中显示，点击后将用内建的视频播放器进行播放。</p><p>您还可以移除默认支持的视频格式，在其扩展名前加半角减号即可，例如在填写“-avi”之后，相册视图将不再显示 AVI 视频，而且之前收录的 AVI 视频也会被数据库移除，但视频文件本身不会被删除。</p><p><b>注意：</b>视频从数据库中移除后，它们的标签和评分等都将丢失。</p>

en: Enter additional video file extensions.
zh_CN: 在此输入额外的视频格式扩展名。

en: Additional &audio file extensions (<a href='audio'>Currently-supported types</a>):
zh_CN: 额外的音频格式扩展名 (<a href='audio'>点击显示当前支持的格式</a>) (&A)：

en: <p>Here you can add extra extensions of audio files to be displayed in your Album view. Just write "xyz abc" to support files with the *.xyz and *.abc extensions. Clicking on these files will play them in an embedded audio player.</p><p>You can also remove file formats that are supported by default by putting a minus sign in front of the extension: e.g. "-ogg" would remove all OGG files from your Album view and any trace of them in your database. They would not be deleted, just not shown in digiKam.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> Removing files from the database means losing all of their tags and ratings.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在此添加音频格式的扩展名，它们将在相册视图中显示。例如在填写“xyz abc”之后，扩展名为 xyz 和 abc 的这两种文件都将在相册视图中显示，点击后将用内建的音频播放器进行播放。</p><p>您还可以移除默认支持的音频格式，在其扩展名前加上一个半角减号即可。例如在填写“-ogg”之后，相册视图将不再显示 OGG 音频，而且之前收录的 OGG 音频也会被数据库移除，但音频文件本身不会被删除。</p><p><b>注意：</b>音频从数据库中移除后，它们的标签和评分等都将丢失。</p>

en: Enter additional audio file extensions.
zh_CN: 在此输入额外的音频格式扩展名。

en: <p>You have chosen to remove the following image formats from the list of supported formats: <b>%1</b>.</p><p>These are very common formats. If you have images in your collection with these formats, they will be removed from the database and you will lose all information about them, including rating and tags.</p><p>Are you sure you want to apply your changes and lose the support for these formats?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您选择了从受支持格式列表中删除以下图像格式：<b>%1</b>。</p> 
    <p>这些是非常常用的格式。如果您的相册集合中含有这些格式的图像，它们将被数据库中删除并且您会丢失关于它们的全部信息，包括评分和标签。</p><p>您确定您想要应用您的更改而丢失
    这些图像格式的支持吗？</p>

en: <p>Files with these extensions will be recognized as images and included into the database:<br/> <code>%1</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>具有下列扩展名的文件将被作为图像收录到数据库：<br/> <code>%1</code></p>

en: <p>Files with these extensions will be recognized as video files and included into the database:<br/> <code>%1</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>具有下列扩展名的文件将被作为视频收录到数据库：<br/> <code>%1</code></p>

en: <p>Files with these extensions will be recognized as audio files and included into the database:<br/> <code>%1</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>具有下列扩展名的文件将被作为音频收录到数据库：<br/> <code>%1</code></p>

en: Failed to auto-detect camera; please make sure it is connected properly and is turned on. Would you like to try again?
zh_CN: 无法自动检测到相机。请确保相机已经连接并且开机。您想要重新检测吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Camera Configuration
zh_CN: 相机配置

note: i18n!
en: Mounted Camera
zh_CN: 已挂载相机

en: Camera List
zh_CN: 相机列表

en: <p>Select the camera name that you want to use here. All default settings on the right panel will be set automatically.</p><p>This list has been generated using the gphoto2 library installed on your computer.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请在此列表选择您想要使用的相机。选择一款相机后，右侧面板的设置将会根据相机自动设定。</p><p>此列表通过本机安装的 gphoto2 程序库生成。</p>

en: Camera Title
zh_CN: 相机名称

en: <p>Set here the name used in digiKam interface to identify this camera.</p>
zh_CN: <p>指定一个用于在 digiKam 界面中识别此相机的名称。</p>

en: Camera Port Type
zh_CN: 相机端口类型

en: <p>Select this option if your camera is connected to your computer using a USB cable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果相机通过 USB 数据线连接到本机，请选择此项。</p>

[ctx: @item: serail port based camera]
en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: <p>Select this option if your camera is connected to your computer using a serial cable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果相机通过串口线缆连接到本机，请选择此项。</p>

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: <p>Select this option if your camera is connected to your computer network.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果相机通过网络连接到本机，请选择此项。</p>

en: <p>Select the serial port to use on your computer here. This option is only required if you use a serial camera.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择照相机使用的串口端口。仅在通过串口连接相机时有效。</p>

en: <p>Enter here the network address of your camera.</p>
zh_CN: <p>输入相机的网络地址。</p>

en: Camera Mount Path
zh_CN: 相机挂载路径

en: Note: only for USB/IEEE mass storage cameras.
zh_CN: 提示：仅适用于通过 USB/火线连接的大容量移动存储设备类相机。

en: <p>Set here the mount path to use on your computer. This option is only required if you use a <b>USB Mass Storage</b> camera.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择相机在本机的挂载路径。本项仅适用于通过 USB 或火线连接的<b>大容量移动存储设备</b>类相机。</p>

en: <p>To set a <b>USB Mass Storage</b> camera<br/>(which looks like a removable drive when mounted<br/>on your desktop), please use<br/><a href="umscamera">%1</a> from the camera list.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要设置 <b>USB 大容量存储设备</b> 类相机<br/>(在文件管理器中显示为可移动驱动器)，<br/>请在相机列表中选用：<br/><a href="umscamera">%1</a>。</p>

en: <p>To set a <b>Generic PTP USB Device</b><br/>(which uses Picture Transfer Protocol), please<br/>use <a href="ptpcamera">%1</a> from the camera list.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要设置<b>通用 PTP USB 设备</b>类相机<br/>(使用 PTP 协议)，<br/>请在相机列表中选用：<a href="ptpcamera">%1</a>。</p>

en: <p>To set a <b>Generic PTP/IP Network Device</b><br/>(which uses Picture Transfer Protocol), please<br/>use <a href="ptpipcamera">%1</a> from the camera list.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要设置<b>通用 PTP/IP Network 设备</b>类相机<br/>(使用 PTP 协议)，<br/>请在相机列表中选用：<a href="ptpipcamera">%1</a>。</p>

en: <p>A complete list of camera settings to use is<br/>available at <a href='https://www.figuiere.net/digicam/'>this URL</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>完整的相机设置列表<br/>请访问<a href='https://www.figuiere.net/digicam/'>此页面地址获取</a>。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Import Filters
zh_CN: 编辑导入过滤器

[ctx: @label: name of items filter]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Mime filter:
zh_CN: MIME 类型过滤器：

en: Select Type Mime...
zh_CN: 选择 MIME 类型...

en: File name filter:
zh_CN: 文件名过滤器：

en: Path filter:
zh_CN: 路径过滤器：

en: Show only new files
zh_CN: 仅显示新文件

en: Select the MimeTypes you want for this filter.
zh_CN: 选择要过滤的 MIME 类型。

en: Select Mime Types
zh_CN: 选择 MIME 类型

en: Here you can see the digital camera list used by digiKam via the Gphoto interface.
zh_CN: 此表列出了 digiKam 通过 gPhoto 界面运用的数码相机。

[ctx: @title: camera title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title: camera model]
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

[ctx: @title: camera port]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: @title: camera mount path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: Auto-&Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测(&D)

en: Visit Gphoto project website
zh_CN: 访问 gPhoto 项目网站

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Use file metadata (makes connection slower)
zh_CN: 使用文件元数据 (会拖慢连接速度)

en: Turn on high quality thumbnail loading (slower loading)
zh_CN: 启用高品质缩略图加载 (会拖慢加载速度)

en: Use a default target album to download from camera
zh_CN: 指定默认目标相册保存相机下载项目

en: If target file exists when downloaded from camera
zh_CN: 如果从相机下载时目标文件已存在

en: Here you can see filters that can be used to filter files in import dialog.
zh_CN: 此表列出了导入对话框中可用的各种过滤器。

en: Use a space as a separator to specify multiple file names to ignore.
zh_CN: 使用空格符作为分隔符来指定要忽略的多个文件名。

en: Use a space as a separator to specify multiple file extensions to ignore.
zh_CN: 使用空格符作为分隔符来指定要忽略的多个扩展名。

en: Always ignore
zh_CN: 总是忽略

en: Ignored file names:
zh_CN: 忽略文件名：

en: Ignored file extensions:
zh_CN: 忽略文件扩展名：

en: Import Filters
zh_CN: 导入过滤器

en: Icon-View Options
zh_CN: 图标视图选项

note: i18n("Show ima&ge dimensions"), iconViewGroup); d->iconShowResolutionBox->setWhatsThis(i18n("Set this option to show the image size in pixels " "below the image thumbnail."));
en: Show image Format
zh_CN: 显示图像格式

en: Set this option to show the digiKam tags below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的 digiKam 标签。

en: Show item &rating
zh_CN: 显示项目评分(&R)

en: Set this option to show the item rating below the image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图下方显示图像的项目评分。

en: Set this option to show overlay buttons on the image thumbnail for image rotation.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在图像缩略图上方显示用于旋转图像的悬停按钮。

en: Show embedded preview
zh_CN: 显示内嵌预览视图

en: Start image editor
zh_CN: 使用图像编辑器打开

en: Select here the font used to display text in Icon Views.
zh_CN: 选择图标视图的文字信息使用的字体。

en: Preview Options
zh_CN: 预览选项

en: Embedded preview loads full-sized images
zh_CN: 内嵌预览视图加载完整图像

en: <p>Set this option to load images at their full size for preview, rather than at a reduced size. As this option will make it take longer to load images, only use it if you have a fast computer.</p><p><b>Note:</b> for Raw images, a half size version of the Raw data is used instead of the embedded JPEG preview.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，预览图将使用原图而不是缩小后的版本。这将拖慢图像的加载速度，请最好只在性能较好的电脑上启用此功能。</p><p><b>提示：</b>对于 RAW 图像，将使用一半大小的 RAW 数据，不使用它内嵌的 JPEG 预览图。</p>

en: Preview each item while downloading it
zh_CN: 下载每个项目时显示预览

en: <p>Set this option to preview each item while downloading.</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选此项以在下载过程中预览每一张图像。</p>

[ctx: @title:tab import tool GUI settings]
en: Import Window
zh_CN: 导入对话框

en: No default target album have been selected to process download from camera device. Please select one.
zh_CN: 尚未选择相机设备下载的默认目标相册。请选择一个相册。

en: Device detection under progress, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在检测设备，请稍候...

en: Failed to auto-detect camera.
    Please check if your camera is turned on and retry or try setting it manually.
zh_CN: 无法自动检测到相机。
    请确保相机已经连接并开机后重试，也可以尝试手动添加该相机。

en: Camera '%1' (%2) is already in list.
zh_CN: 相机“%1” (%2) 已经在列表中。

en: Found camera '%1' (%2) and added it to the list.
zh_CN: 已找到相机“%1” (%2) 并将其添加到了设备列表。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: In order to enable this feature, the full-sized preview will be disabled.
zh_CN: 为启用此功能，内嵌预览视图加载完整图像选项将被禁用。

en: If the full-sized preview is enabled it will affect the speed of previewing each item while download.
zh_CN: 如果启用了内嵌预览视图加载完整图像，下载过程中预览每张图像的速度将受到影响。

en: <p>Below are the locations of your root albums used to store your images. Write access is necessary to be able to edit images in these albums.</p><p>Note: Removable media (such as USB drives or DVDs) and remote file systems (such as NFS, or Samba mounted with cifs/smbfs) are supported.</p><p>Important: You need to mount the share natively on your system before to setup a remote collection.</p><p></p>
zh_CN: <p>下表列出了所有用于存储图像的根相册位置。要编辑这些相册中的图像，必须具备这些位置的写入权限。</p><p>提示：支持可移动存储媒介 (如 U 盘或 DVD) 和远程文件系统 (如 NFS、通过 cifs/smbfs 挂载到本机的 Samba 位置)。</p><p>注意：您必须先在本机挂载共享位置，然后再在 digiKam 中设置远程相册集合。</p><p></p>

en: <p>Below are the locations of your root albums used to store your images. Write access is necessary to be able to edit images in these albums.</p><p></p>
zh_CN: <p>下表列出了所有用于存储图像的根相册位置。要编辑这些相册中的图像，必须具备这些位置的写入权限。</p><p></p>

en: Monitor the albums for external changes (requires restart)
zh_CN: 监视相册的外部更改 (需要重新启动)

en: <b>Note: Album monitoring consumes system resources and can slow down digiKam. If you are using MacOS and network collections, you should not activate album monitoring.</b>
zh_CN: <b>注意：监视相册的外部更改会消耗大量系统资源并拖慢 digiKam 的速度。如果您正在使用 macOS 和网络相册集合，请不要启用相册监视功能。</b>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Root Album Folders
zh_CN: 根相册文件夹

en: <p>Set the names of directories that you want to ignore from your photo collections. The names are case sensitive and should be separated by a semicolon.</p><p>This is for example useful when you store your photos on a Synology NAS (Network Attached Storage). In every directory the system creates a subdirectory @eaDir to store thumbnails. To avoid digiKam inserting the original photo and its corresponding thumbnail twice, @eaDir is ignored by default.</p><p>To re-include directories that are ignored by default prefix it with a minus, e.g. -@eaDir.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置要从相册集合中忽略的目录。目录名称区分大小写，以半角分号分隔。</p><p>以 Synology NAS (网络附加存储系统) 为例，该系统会在每个目录创建一个名为 @eaDir 的子目录来存储缩略图。为了避免 digiKam 反复收录原始图像和它们的缩略图，@eaDir 目录已被默认忽略。</p><p>要包含被默认忽略的目录，请在目录名称前添加半角减号前缀，如 -@eaDir。</p>

en: Additional directories to ignore (<a href='image'>Currently ignored directories</a>):
zh_CN: 额外的忽略目录 (<a href='image'>当前已忽略目录</a>)：

en: Enter directories that you want to ignore from adding to your collections.
zh_CN: 输入您想在添加到相册集合时忽略的目录。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ignored Directories
zh_CN: 已忽略目录

en: <p>Directories starting with a dot are ignored by default.<br/> <code>%1</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>目录名以半角句号开头时将被默认忽略<br/> <code>%1</code></p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Append a path to the collection.
zh_CN: 附加路径到收藏集合。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Updates the path of the collection.
zh_CN: 更新该集合的路径。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Removes the collection from digiKam.
zh_CN: 从 digiKam 中移除该集合。

en: It was not possible to add a collection for the following paths:
zh_CN: 无法添加下列路径到相册集合：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose the Folder Containing your Collection
zh_CN: 选择包含相册集合的文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Problem Appending Collection
zh_CN: 附加到相册集合时出错

en: A collection with the path "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在包含路径“%1”的相册集合。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Path from the Collection?
zh_CN: 移除收藏集合中的此路径？

en: Do you want to remove the appended path "%1" from the collection "%2"?
zh_CN: 您是否想要移除相册集合“%2”中的附加路径“%1”？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Collection?
zh_CN: 移除相册集合？

en: Do you want to remove the collection "%1" from your list of collections?
zh_CN: 您想要从相册集合列表移除相册集合“%1”吗？

en: Local Collections
zh_CN: 本地集合

en: Collections on Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动媒介集合

en: Collections on Network Shares
zh_CN: 网络共享集合

en: Add Collection
zh_CN: 添加集合

en: Col. %1
zh_CN: 集合. %1

en: This collection is currently not available.
zh_CN: 此相册集合当前不可用。

en: No problems found, enjoy this collection.
zh_CN: 未发现问题，可放心使用此相册集合。

en: This collection is hidden.
zh_CN: 此相册集合已隐藏。

en: Append network path
zh_CN: 附加网络路径

en: Update collection
zh_CN: 更新相册集合

en: Remove collection
zh_CN: 移除相册集合

[ctx: #title: collection name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: #title: collection mount path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: #title: collection status]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: You have previously added a collection that contains the path "%1".
zh_CN: 您已经添加过包含路径“%1”的相册集合。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Problem Adding Collection
zh_CN: 添加相册集合时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Problem updating Collection
zh_CN: 更新相册集合时遇到问题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Adding Collection
zh_CN: 添加相册集合

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Collection
zh_CN: 更新相册集合

en: Your new collection will be created with this name:
zh_CN: 新相册集合将以此名称创建：

en: Your collection will be updated to this name:
zh_CN: 您的相册集合将被更新到此名称：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择相册集合类型

en: Your collection will use this category:
zh_CN: 该相册集合将被设为以下分类：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download Required Files
zh_CN: 下载所需文件

en: Use Face Detection feature
zh_CN: 使用人脸检测功能

en: Use Aesthetic Detection feature
zh_CN: 使用美感检测功能

en: Use Auto Tags Assignment feature
zh_CN: 使用自动标签分配功能

en: All files were downloaded successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功下载所有文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: An error occurred during the download.
    
    File: %1
    
    %2
    
    You can try again or continue the download at the next start.
zh_CN: 下载过程发生错误。
    
    文件：%1
    
    %2
    
    您可以现在重试，也可以在下次启动程序时继续下载。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Checksum is incorrect.
zh_CN: 文件的校验和不正确。

en: File write error.
zh_CN: 文件写入错误。

en: File open error.
zh_CN: 文件打开错误。

en: File on the server is too large.
zh_CN: 服务器提供的文件体积过大。

[ctx: %1: folder path]
en: <p>For face detection, the red-eye removal tool, the classification of images according to aesthetics or the automatic assignment of tags to images, digiKam requires some large binary files. You can choose which feature you want to use.</p><p>Some of these files were not found. Click “Download” to begin downloading the files you need. You can close this dialog, you will be asked again the next time you start digiKam. Without these files the selected features will not work.</p><p>The files will be downloaded to %1.</p><p><b>After the successful download you have to restart digiKam.</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>要使用人脸检测、红眼消除、美感检测分级、自动标签分配等功能，digiKam 需要下载并安装额外的软件包，否则这些功能将无法工作。</p><p>本机尚未安装这些功能所需的某些软件包。请选择要启用的功能，然后点击“下载”进行安装。您也可以关闭此对话框，digiKam 会在下一次启动时再次提示您下载。</p><p>这些软件包将被下载到 %1。</p><p><b>下载完成后，请重新启动 digiKam。</b></p>

[ctx: %1: file counter, %2: disk size with unit]
en: The download requires %1 files with a size of %2.
zh_CN: 需要下载 %1 个文件，占用 %2 大小的空间。

en: All files of the selected features were found.
zh_CN: 选中功能所需的所有文件均已找到。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editor Window
zh_CN: 编辑窗口

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Versioning
zh_CN: 版本管理

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 文件保存

en: Interface Options
zh_CN: 界面选项

en: &Use theme background color
zh_CN: 使用主题的背景颜色(&U)

en: Enable this option to use the background theme color in the image editor area.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后图像编辑器视图将使用来自主题的背景颜色。

en: &Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)：

en: Customize the background color to use in the image editor area.
zh_CN: 选择图像编辑器视图的自定义背景颜色。

en: Exposure Indicators
zh_CN: 曝光指示色

en: &Under-exposure color:
zh_CN: 曝光不足指示色(&U)：

en: Customize color used in image editor to identify under-exposed pixels.
zh_CN: 选择图像编辑器的曝光不足区域指示颜色。

en: Under-exposure percents:
zh_CN: 曝光不足百分比：

en: Adjust the percents of the bottom of image histogram which will be used to check under exposed pixels.
zh_CN: 设定曝光不足区域占图像直方图最暗区域的百分比。

en: &Over-exposure color:
zh_CN: 曝光过度指示色：

en: Customize color used in image editor to identify over-exposed pixels.
zh_CN: 选择图像编辑器的曝光过度区域指示颜色。

en: Over-exposure percents:
zh_CN: 曝光过度百分比：

en: Adjust the percents of the top of image histogram which will be used to check over exposed pixels.
zh_CN: 设定曝光过度区域占图像直方图最亮区域的百分比。

en: Indicate exposure as pure color
zh_CN: 曝光检查颜色整体数值而不是通道分量数值

en: If this option is enabled, over- and under-exposure indicators will be displayed only when pure white and pure black color matches, as all color components match the condition in the same time. Otherwise, indicators are turned on when one of the color components matches the condition.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，曝光指示色将只在检测到纯白和纯黑区域时显示，这意味着该区域的所有颜色分量必须同时达到最大值或者最小值。如果不勾选此项，检测到任意一种颜色分量达到最大值时都将显示曝光指示色。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Tool Options
zh_CN: 工具选项

en: &Restore the settings of the Image Editor tools
zh_CN: 记住图像编辑器的工具选项设置(&R)

en: Enable this option to restore the settings of the Image Editor tools from the last session. Otherwise, the default settings will be used.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，图像编辑器的工具选项设置将记住上次编辑器关闭时的状态。不勾选此项时将总是使用默认设置。

en: Show Settings Dialog when Saving Image Files
zh_CN: 保存图像文件时显示保存设置对话框

en: <ul><li>Checked: A dialog where settings can be changed when saving image files</li><li>Unchecked: Default settings are used when saving image files</li></ul>
zh_CN: <ul><li>勾选：保存图像文件时将显示更改保存设置的对话框</li><li>不选中：保存图像文件时将使用此页面的默认保存设置</li></ul>

[ctx: @info]
en: A raw image file contains minimally processed data from the image sensor of a digital camera.
    Opening a raw file requires extensive data interpretation and processing.
zh_CN: RAW 图像文件保存了数码相机传感器生成的未经处理的图像信息。
    打开 RAW 文件时需要进行大量的数据解析和处理。

[ctx: @label]
en: Open raw files in the image editor
zh_CN: RAW 文件在图像编辑器中打开时

[ctx: @option:radio Open raw files...]
en: Fast and simple, as 8 bit image
zh_CN: 使用快速模式打开 (作为 8 位图像)

[ctx: @option:radio Open raw files...]
en: Using the default settings, in 16 bit
zh_CN: 使用默认设置打开 (作为 16 位图像)

[ctx: @option:radio Open raw files...]
en: Always open the Raw Import Tool to customize settings
zh_CN: 使用 RAW 导入工具打开 (自定义解析设置)

[ctx: @item: default raw plugin]
en:  (default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: About this Raw Import tool...
zh_CN: 关于此 RAW 导入工具...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: RAW Behavior
zh_CN: RAW 打开方式

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: RAW Default Settings
zh_CN: RAW 默认设置

[ctx: @title]
en: Enable Non-Destructive Editing and Versioning
zh_CN: 启用非破坏性编辑和版本管理

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable support for non-destructive editing and image versioning
zh_CN: 勾选后将支持非破坏性编辑和版本管理功能

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para><interface>Non-Destructive Editing and Versioning</interface> allows different versions of an image to be created, whilst always preserving the original image.</para> <para> All steps of the editing history are recorded and can be accessed later.</para>
zh_CN: <para><interface>非破坏性编辑和版本管理</interface>功能可以创建同一文件的多个版本，并且保留原始图像。</para> <para>编辑过程的每个步骤都将添加到历史记录以便日后访问。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get information on non-destructive editing and file versioning
zh_CN: 点击显示非破坏性编辑和版本管理的说明信息。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Workspace File Format
zh_CN: 工作文件格式

[ctx: @label]
en: Save files as
zh_CN: 文件保存为

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Default File Format for Saving Versionned Images</title><para>Select the file format in which edited images are saved automatically. Format-specific options, like compression settings, can be configured on the <interface>Format Options</interface> tab.</para>
zh_CN: <title>默认多版本图像保存格式</title><para>选择图像编辑后自动保存时使用的文件格式。每种格式特有的选项，如压缩方式设置等，可在<interface>格式选项</interface>标签页中设置。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get information on available image file formats
zh_CN: 点击显示可用图像文件格式的说明信息。

[ctx: @label]
en: When closing the editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器时

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Always ask to save changes
zh_CN: 询问是否保存更改

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Save changes automatically
zh_CN: 自动保存更改

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>First and foremost, the <emphasis>original image will never be overwritten.</emphasis> Instead, when an image is edited, a new file is created: The <interface>current version</interface>.</para> <para>You can also create multiple <interface>versions</interface> deriving from the same <interface>original image</interface>.</para> <para>In addition to these files representing a current version, digiKam can take and keep additional, <interface>intermediate snapshots</interface> during the editing process. This can be useful if you want to preserve the intermediate steps for later access, for example if some editing steps cannot be automatically reproduced.</para>
zh_CN: <para>原始图像将不会被覆盖。被编辑过的图像将另存为一个新文件：当前文件。</para> <para>digiKam 能够创建从同一原始文件派生的多个不同版本的文件。</para> <para>除了这些不同文件的当前版本外，digiKam 还可以保存编辑过程的快照图像。快照有助于保留过程步骤的历史记录以便日后查看，例如当某个步骤无法被软件自动重现时。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Keep a snapshot of an edited image
zh_CN: 保持已编辑图像的快照

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get an explanation for these options
zh_CN: 点击显示这些选项的说明信息。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: After converting from a RAW image
zh_CN: 在从 RAW 图像转换之后

[ctx: @option:check]
en: After each editing session
zh_CN: 在每次编辑过程之后

[ctx: @option:check]
en: After each step that is not completely reproducible
zh_CN: 在每个无法自动重现的步骤之后

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If an image has been edited, only the <interface>current versions</interface> will be shown in the main thumbnail view. From the <interface>right sidebar</interface>, you always have access to all hidden files.</para> <para>With the options here, you can choose to show certain files permanently.</para> <para>If you activate non-destructive editing and image versioning for the first time, it will only be work for newly saved images.</para>
zh_CN: <para>图像在编辑之后，主窗口缩略图栏默认将只显示文件的当前版本。文件的其他版本可在右侧栏的版本标签页查看。</para> <para>您也可以在此处设置文件的哪些版本应该被总是显示。</para> <para>如果您刚刚启用了非破坏性编辑和版本管理功能，这些选项只对在那之后保存的图像有效。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: In main view
zh_CN: 主窗口缩略图栏

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show original images
zh_CN: 总是显示原始图像

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show intermediate snapshots
zh_CN: 总是显示过程快照图像

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <item><emphasis strong='true'>JPEG</emphasis>: It's the most commonly used file format, but it employs lossy compression, which means that with each saving operation some image information will be irreversibly lost. JPEG offers a good compression rate, resulting in smaller files. </item><item><emphasis strong='true'>PNG</emphasis>: A widely used format employing lossless compression. The files, though, will be larger because PNG does not achieve very good compression rates.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>TIFF</emphasis>: A commonly used format, usually uncompressed or with modest lossless compression. Resulting files will be large, but without quality loss due to compression. </item><item><emphasis strong='true'>PGF</emphasis>: This is a technically superior file format offering good compression rates with either lossy or lossless compression. But it is not yet widely used and supported, so your friends may not directly be able to open these files, and you may not be able to directly publish them on the web. </item>
zh_CN: <item><emphasis strong='true'>JPEG</emphasis>：JPEG 是最为常见的文件格式，但它使用有损压缩，每次保存操作都会导致图像画质劣化。JPEG 的压缩率较高，生成的文件较小。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>PNG</emphasis>：PNG 是一种常见的无损压缩文件格式。它的压缩率较低，生成的文件较大。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>TIFF</emphasis>：TIFF 是一种常见文件格式，通常不对图像进行压缩，或者仅进行少许压缩。它生成的文件较大，但不会因为压缩而牺牲画质。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>PGF</emphasis>：PGF 是一种技术更加先进的文件格式，它无论在有损还是无损模式下均能提供更高的压缩率。但它尚未被广泛使用，因此其他人可能无法直接打开这种文件，许多网站也不能上传并发布这种格式的图像。</item>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <item><emphasis strong='true'>JPEG-2000</emphasis>: It's similar to PGF. Loading or saving is slower, the compression rate is better, and the format more widely supported, though still not comparable to the tradition formats JPEG, PNG or TIFF. </item>
zh_CN: <item><emphasis strong='true'>JPEG-2000</emphasis>：JPEG-2000 与 PGF 类似，但支持的软件和网站更多一些。尽管如此，它的普及程度依然不及 JPEG、PNG 和 TIFF 等传统格式。它的压缩率更好，但加载和保存速度更慢。</item>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <item><emphasis strong='true'>HEIF</emphasis>: High Efficiency Image File Format is a container format for storing individual images. A HEIF image using HEVC codec (H.265) requires less storage space than the equivalent quality JPEG. </item>
zh_CN: <item><emphasis strong='true'>HEIF</emphasis>：HEIF 是 High Efficiency Image File Format (高效率图像文件格式) 的缩写，它是一种用于存储单张图像的容器格式。HEIF 图像在使用 HEVC 编码 (H.265) 时，生成的文件小于画质相当的 JPEG 图像。</item>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <item><emphasis strong='true'>JPEG-XL</emphasis>: It's a royalty-free raster-graphics file format that supports lossless compression. It is designed to outperform existing raster formats and thus to become their universal replacement. </item>
zh_CN: <item><emphasis strong='true'>JPEG-XL</emphasis>：JPEG-XL 是一种无版权使用费的栅格图像格式，它同时支持有损和无损压缩。它的设计理念是提供优于现有栅格图像格式的表现，从而成为它们的通用替代格式。</item>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <item><emphasis strong='true'>WEBP</emphasis>: It's an image file format that Google has developed as a replacement for JPEG, PNG, and GIF file formats. Files are smaller for the same quality, or of higher quality for the same size. It supports both lossy and lossless compression</item>
zh_CN: <item><emphasis strong='true'>WEBP</emphasis>：WEBP 是 Google 为取代 JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 等格式而开发的图像文件格式。在相同画质下，WEBP 格式的文件要小于传统格式；在文件大小相同时，WEBP 的画质要好于传统格式。它同时支持有损和无损压缩模式。</item>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <item><emphasis strong='true'>AVIF</emphasis>: AV1 Image File Format is a specification for storing images in the ISOBMFF container (as HEIF) compressed with AOMedia Video 1 (AV1) codec, an open and royalty-free encoding format. </item>
zh_CN: <item><emphasis strong='true'>AVIF</emphasis>：AV1 是一种用于存储使用 ISOBMFF 容器 (作为 HEIF) 的 AOMedia Video 1 (AV1) 编码压缩后的图像或图像序列的图像文件格式规范。它是一种开放、且无需版权费用的编码格式</item>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Advanced Metadata Profile
zh_CN: 保存高级元数据配置文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Advanced Metadata Profile
zh_CN: 加载高级元数据配置文件

[ctx: @title:window, reset to default warning dialog]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info]
en: This option will reset configuration to default
    All your changes will be lost.
     Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将重置高级设置为默认值。
    您的所有更改都将丢失。
    您想要继续操作吗？

en: Advanced configuration menu allow you to manage metadata namespaces used by digiKam to store and retrieve tags, rating and comments.<br/><b>Note: </b>Order is important when reading metadata
zh_CN: 高级配置页面可以管理 digiKam 读写标签、评分和注释时使用的元数据命名空间。<br/><b>提示：</b>元数据的读取顺序有重要作用。

en: Read Options
zh_CN: 读取选项

en: Write Options
zh_CN: 写入选项

en: Unify read and write
zh_CN: 读写选项统一

en: Read all metadata for tags
zh_CN: 读取所有元数据中的标签

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Revert Changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Load Profile
zh_CN: 加载配置

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置默认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New XMP Namespace
zh_CN: 新建 XMP 命名空间

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit XMP Namespace
zh_CN: 编辑 XMP 命名空间

en: Add metadata namespace
zh_CN: 添加元数据命名空间

en: Metadata Subspace
zh_CN: 元数据子空间

[ctx: @label: namespace name]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: <p>To create new namespaces, you need to specify parameters:</p><p><ul><li>Namespace name with dots.<br/>Ex.: <i>"Xmp.digiKam.TagsList"</i></li><li>Separator parameter, used by tag paths <br/>Ex.: "City/Paris" or "City|Paris"</li><li>Specify if only keyword or the whole path must be written.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>要创建新的命名空间，您需要指定下列参数：</p><p><ul><li>命名空间参数，以半角句号分隔。<br/>例如：“Xmp.digiKam.TagsList”</i></li><li>分隔符参数，用于标签路径<br/>例如：“City/Paris”或“City|Paris”</li><li>指定是否仅写入关键字抑或是必须写入完整路径。</li></ul></p>

en: <p>To create new rating namespaces, you need to specify parameters:</p><p><ul><li>Namespace name with dots.<br/>Ex.: <i>"Xmp.xmp.Rating"</i></li><li>Rating mappings, if namespace need other values than 0-5 <br/>Ex.: Microsoft uses 0 1 25 50 75 99</li><li>Select the correct namespace option from list.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>要创建新的评分命名空间，您需要指定下列参数：</p><p><ul><li>命名空间参数，以半角句号分隔。<br/>例如：“Xmp.xmp.Rating”</li><li>评分映射参数，当该命名空间需要 0-5 以外的数值时。<br/>例如：微软使用的数值是 0 1 25 50 75 99</li><li>从列表中选择正确的命名空间选项。</li></ul></p>

en: <p>To create new comment namespaces, you need to specify parameters:</p><p><ul><li>Namespace name with dots.<br/>Ex.: <i>"Xmp.xmp.Comment"</i></li><li>Select the correct namespace option from list.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>要创建新的注释命名空间，您需要指定下列参数：</p><p><ul><li>命名空间参数，以半角句号分隔。<br/>例如：“Xmp.xmp.Comment”</li><li>从列表中选择正确的命名空间选项。</li></ul></p>

en: Special Options
zh_CN: 特殊选项

en: Alternative name
zh_CN: 替代名称

en: Alternative special options
zh_CN: 替代特殊选项

en: Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: Set Tags Path:
zh_CN: 设置标签路径：

en: Rating Mapping:
zh_CN: 评分映射：

en: This is a default namespace. Default namespaces can only be disabled
zh_CN: 这是一个默认命名空间。默认命名空间只能被禁用。

en: The namespace name is required
zh_CN: 命名空间名称是必需项目

en: EXIF namespace name must start with "Exif".
zh_CN: EXIF 命名空间名称必须以“Exif”开头。

en: EXIF alternative namespace name must start with "Exif".
zh_CN: EXIF 替代命名空间名称必须以“Exif”开头。

en: IPTC namespace name must start with "Iptc".
zh_CN: IPTC 命名空间名称必须以“Iptc”开头。

en: IPTC alternative namespace name must start with "Iptc".
zh_CN: IPTC 替代命名空间名称必须以“Iptc”开头。

en: XMP namespace name must start with "Xmp".
zh_CN: XMP 命名空间名称必须以“Xmp”开头。

en: XMP alternative namespace name must start with "Xmp".
zh_CN: XMP 替代命名空间名称必须以“Xmp”开头。

en: Tag Path separator is required
zh_CN: 标签路径分隔符是必需项目

en: Only one character is now supported as tag path separator
zh_CN: 当前只支持使用一个字符作为标签路径分隔符

[ctx: @title:tab advanced metadata config view]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @info]
en: You should only activate this option if you are exchanging image metadata with programs that use the sidecar format BASENAME.xmp. If you have images with the same base name (e.g. Image.CR2 and Image.JPG) then the sidecar can no longer be uniquely assigned and will be used for both images, which can lead to metadata problems.
zh_CN: 请只在与使用附带文件格式为 BASENAME.xmp 的程序交换图像元数据时激活此选项。激活此选项后，基名相同的图像 (例如 Image.CR2 和 Image.JPG) 将无法分配单独的附带文件，它们将共用同一个附带文件，这可能会导致元数据发生问题。

[ctx: @info]
en: Switching off exif auto rotation will most probably show your images in a wrong orientation, so only change this option if you explicitly require this.
zh_CN: 关闭 EXIF 自动旋转很可能将造成图像的显示方向错误。请只在您明确需要时才更改此选项。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to enable metadata writing to RAW files? digiKam delegates this task to the ExifTool backend.
    With different RAW formats, problems are known which can lead to the corrupt of RAW files.
    If you decide to do so, make a backup of your RAW files. We strongly recommend not to enable this option.
zh_CN: 您确定要启用 RAW 文件的元数据写入吗？digiKam 将使用 ExifTool 后端程序来执行此任务。
    对于某些 RAW 格式，写入元数据可能造成 RAW 文件损坏。
    如果您仍然要启用此选项，请做好 RAW 文件的备份工作。我们强烈建议不要启用此选项。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes I Understand
zh_CN: 是，我已了解

[ctx: @info]
en: You would rather disable writing metadata to RAW files?
zh_CN: 您想要禁用 RAW 文件的元数据写入吗？

[ctx: @option]
en: Baloo Desktop Search
zh_CN: Baloo 桌面搜索设置

[ctx: @option]
en: Store metadata from digiKam in Baloo
zh_CN: 将 digiKam 的元数据推送到 Baloo

[ctx: @info]
en: Turn on this option to push rating, comments and tags from digiKam into the Baloo storage
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，来自 digiKam 的评分、注释和标签都将被推送到 Baloo 数据库

[ctx: @option]
en: Read metadata from Baloo
zh_CN: 将 Baloo 的元数据读取到 digiKam

[ctx: @info]
en: Turn on this option if you want to apply changes to rating, comments and tags made in Baloo to digiKam's metadata storage. Please note that image metadata will not be edited automatically.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在 Baloo 中被更改的评分、注释和标签将被读取到 digiKam 的元数据数据库中。提示：图像的元数据不会被自动写入。

[ctx: @info]
en: provides the basis to handle all kinds of metadata on the KDE desktop in a generic fashion. It allows you to tag, rate and comment your files in KDE applications like Dolphin. Please set here if you want to synchronize the metadata stored by digiKam desktop-wide with the Baloo Desktop Search.
zh_CN: 提供了在 KDE 桌面环境下处理各种元数据的常规底层功能。Dolphin 等 KDE 应用程序可以通过 Baloo 为文件指定标签、评分和进行注释。 您可以将 digiKam 存储的元数据与 Baloo 的桌面搜索系统进行同步。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>In addition to the pixel content, image files usually contain a variety of metadata. A lot of the parameters you can use in digiKam to manage files, such as rating or comment, can be written to the files' metadata.</para> <para>Storing in metadata allows one to preserve this information when moving or sending the files to different systems.</para>
zh_CN: <para>图像文件像素内容外往往还包含了一系列元数据。元数据的许多参数可供 digiKam 用于管理文件，例如评分和注释等。这些信息都可以写入图像文件的元数据。</para> <para>元数据存储到图像后，即使将图像移动或发送到其他系统也不会丢失这些数据。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Write This Information to the Metadata
zh_CN: 要写入图像的元数据信息

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Image tags
zh_CN: 图像标签

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item tags in the XMP and IPTC tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的标签将被存储到对应的 XMP 和 IPTC 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Captions and title
zh_CN: 标题和说明

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store item caption and title in the JFIF Comment section, the Exif tag, the XMP tag, and the IPTC tag.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的标题和说明将被存储到对应的 JFIF 注释区域、EXIF、XMP 和 IPTC 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item rating in the Exif tag and the XMP tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的评分将被存储到对应的 EXIF 和 XMP 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pick label
zh_CN: 挑选标记

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item pick label in the XMP tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的挑选标记将被存储到对应的 XMP 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Color label
zh_CN: 颜色标记

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item color label in the XMP tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的颜色标记将被存储到对应的 XMP 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Timestamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item date and time in the EXIF, XMP, and IPTC tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的时期和时间戳将被存储到对应的 EXIF、XMP 和 IPTC 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Metadata templates (Copyright etc.)
zh_CN: 元数据模板 (如版权信息等)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the metadata template in the XMP and the IPTC tags. You can set template values to Template setup page.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的元数据模板将被存储到对应的 XMP 和 IPTC 标签中。您可以在元数据模板选项页面设置模板参数。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Face Tags (including face areas)
zh_CN: 人脸标签 (包括人脸区域)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store face tags with face rectangles in the XMP tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的人脸标签将连同人脸矩形区域一起被存储到对应的 XMP 标签中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Geolocation information (GPS)
zh_CN: 地理位置信息 (GPS)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store Geolocation information in the Exif tag and the XMP tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目的地理位置信息将被存储到对应的 EXIF 和 XMP 标签中。

[ctx: @label]
en: Reading and Writing Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据的读取和写入方式

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delegate to ExifTool backend all operations to write metadata to files
zh_CN: 使用 ExifTool 后端程序执行所有元数据写入文件操作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to write metadata to files with ExifTool backend instead Exiv2. This will slowdown a little bit the synchronization of files metadata with database.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，文件的元数据写入后端程序将从 Exiv2 改为 ExifTool。这将稍微拖慢文件元数据同步到数据库的速度。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write metadata to DNG files
zh_CN: 写入元数据到 DNG 文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to write metadata into DNG files.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后可将元数据写入 DNG 文件。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: If possible write metadata to RAW files
zh_CN: 尝试写入元数据到 RAW 文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to write metadata into RAW files. This feature is delegate to ExifTool backend and is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，元数据将被写入 RAW 文件。此功能通过 ExifTool 后端程序实现，默认禁用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use lazy synchronization
zh_CN: 使用延迟同步

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Instead of synchronizing metadata, just schedule it for synchronization.Synchronization can be done later by triggering the apply pending, or at digikam exit
zh_CN: 不要立即同步元数据，而是将它加入未处理列表，在点击同步未处理元数据或者退出 digiKam 时才进行同步。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Update file modification timestamp when files are modified
zh_CN: 文件修改时更新文件修改时间戳(&U)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn off this option to not update file timestamps when files are changed as when you update metadata or image data. Note: disabling this option can introduce some dysfunctions with applications which use file timestamps properties to detect file modifications automatically.
zh_CN: 不勾选此项时，修改元数据或者图像数据时将不会更新文件修改时间戳。提示：不勾选此项可能造成某些应用程序功能失常，例如通过文件时间戳自动检测文件修改状态的功能等。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Rescan file when files are modified
zh_CN: 文件被修改时重新扫描文件(&R)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turning this option on, will force digiKam to rescan files that has been modified outside digiKam. If a file has changed it is file size or if the last modified timestamp has changed, a rescan of that file will be performed when digiKam starts.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，将强制重新扫描在 digiKam 之外被修改过的文件。如果某个文件被修改过，它的文件体积和最后修改时间戳将会改变，digiKam 将在启动时重新扫描这些文件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: see %1 of ExifTool backend.
zh_CN: 提示：查看 ExifTool 后端程序的 %1。

[ctx: @label]
en: write limitations
zh_CN: 写入限制

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: these options depends of %1 availability. Check in the ExifTool tab for details.
zh_CN: 提示：这些选项取决于 %1 的可用情况。详情请检查 ExifTool 标签页。

[ctx: @label]
en: ExifTool backend
zh_CN: ExifTool 后端程序

[ctx: @label]
en: Select Metadata Fields to be Displayed when using Custom Filters
zh_CN: 选择使用自定义过滤器时显示的元数据字段

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @label]
en: When rotating a file
zh_CN: 旋转文件时

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Rotate by only setting a flag
zh_CN: 仅设置旋转标签

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Rotate by changing the content if possible
zh_CN: 尝试更改图像内容来进行旋转

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Even allow lossy rotation if necessary
zh_CN: 允许有损图像旋转

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write flag to metadata if possible
zh_CN: 尝试写入旋转标签到元数据

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate files only by changing a flag, not touching the pixel data
zh_CN: 仅通过更改旋转标签来旋转文件，不更改图像的像素数据

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>A file can be rotated in two ways:<nl/> You can change the contents, rearranging the individual pixels of the image data.<nl/> Or you can set a flag that the file is to be rotated before it is shown.</para> <para>Select this option if you always want to set only a flag. This is less obtrusive, but requires support if the file is accessed with another software. Ensure to allow setting the flag in the metadata if you want to share your files outside digiKam.</para>
zh_CN: <para>文件的旋转方式有两种：<nl/>一种是更改图像的实际内容，重新排列图像数据的所有像素；<nl/>另一种是设置旋转标签，让图像在显示之前根据标签进行旋转。</para> <para>勾选此项后 digiKam 将仅设置旋转标签。此方式不容易造成画质下降，但其他软件不一定能支持。如果您想要在 digiKam 之外分享文件，请确保将旋转标签写入文件的元数据。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If possible rotate files by changing the pixel data
zh_CN: 尽可能通过更改像素数据来旋转文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>A file can be rotated in two ways:<nl/> You can change the contents, rearranging the individual pixels of the image data.<nl/> Or you can set a flag that the file is to be rotated before it is shown.</para> <para>Select this option if you want the file to be rotated by changing the content. This is a lossless operation for JPEG files. For other formats it is a lossy operation, which you need to enable explicitly. It is not support for RAW and other read-only formats, which will be rotated by flag only.</para>
zh_CN: <para>文件的旋转方式有两种：<nl/>一种是更改图像的实际内容，重新排列图像数据的所有像素；<nl/>另一种是设置旋转标签，让图像在显示之前根据标签进行旋转。</para> <para>勾选此项后 digiKam 将尝试更改图像内容来进行旋转。对 JPEG 文件而言这是一个无损操作，但对于其他有损格式来说会造成画质损失，因此允许有损旋转需要被单独勾选。此功能不支持 RAW 和其他只读格式，它们只能通过设置旋转标签来进行旋转。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate files by changing the pixel data even if the operation will incur quality loss
zh_CN: 尽可能通过更改像素数据来旋转文件，即便是旋转操作会造成画质损失

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: For some file formats which apply lossy compression, data will be lost each time the content is rotated. Check this option to allow lossy rotation. If not enabled, these files will be rotated by flag.
zh_CN: 对于某些有损压缩格式来说，图像每次旋转都将造成图像数据的损失。勾选此项将允许有损旋转。不勾选此项将通过设置旋转标签来进行旋转。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When rotating a file by setting a flag, also change this flag in the file's metadata
zh_CN: 在通过设置旋转标签对文件进行旋转后，同时将该标签写入该文件的元数据。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: File metadata typically contains a flag describing that a file shall be shown rotated. Enable this option to allow editing this field.
zh_CN: 文件元数据通常包含一个用于控制图像旋转方向的标签。勾选此项将允许写入到该字段。

[ctx: @option]
en: Show images/thumbnails &rotated according to orientation tag.
zh_CN: 根据画面方向标签旋转图像/缩略图(&R)。

[ctx: @option]
en: Set orientation tag to normal after rotate/flip.
zh_CN: 旋转/翻转后将画面方向标签设为正常。

[ctx: @info]
en: Note: These settings affect the album view and not the image editor. The image editor always changes the image data during the rotation.
zh_CN: 提示：这些设置只影响相册视图，不影响图像编辑器。图像编辑器在旋转时一定会更改图像数据。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: @label]
en: Reading and Writing to Sidecars
zh_CN: 附带文件的读取和写入

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read from sidecar files
zh_CN: 读取附带文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to read metadata from XMP sidecar files when reading metadata.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，读取元数据时将从 XMP 附带文件进行读取。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write to sidecar files
zh_CN: 写入附带文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to save, as specified, metadata to XMP sidecar files.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，保存元数据时将写入到指定的 XMP 附带文件。

[ctx: @item]
en: Write to XMP sidecar for read-only item only
zh_CN: 仅为只读项目写入到 XMP 附带文件

[ctx: @item]
en: Write to XMP sidecar only
zh_CN: 仅写入到 XMP 附带文件

[ctx: @item]
en: Write to item and XMP Sidecar
zh_CN: 同时写入到项目和 XMP 附带文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Specify the exact mode of XMP sidecar writing
zh_CN: 指定 XMP 附带文件的具体写入方式

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sidecar file names are compatible with commercial programs
zh_CN: 附带文件名兼容其他商业软件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to create the XMP sidecar files with a compatible file name (BASENAME.xmp) used by many commercial programs. For Darktable do not enable this option.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，XMP 附带文件将使用兼容于其他软件的文件名 (项目文件名.xmp)，许多商业软件均兼容此文件名。使用 Darktable 时请不要勾选此项。

[ctx: @info]
en: Add file types to be recognised as sidecars.
    digiKam (optionally) writes metadata to *.xmp sidecar files. Other programs might use different types, which can be specified below. digiKam will neither display these nor read from or write to them. But whenever a matching album item (e.g. "image.dng" for "image.dng.pp3") is renamed, moved, copied or deleted, the same operation will be done on these sidecar files.
    Multiple extensions must be separated by a semicolon or a space.
zh_CN: 添加要识别为附带文件的文件类型。digiKam 可以选择写入元数据到 *.xmp 附带文件。其他软件可能会使用不同的文件类型，您可以在下方指定它们。digiKam 将不会显示这些文件，且不会对它们进行读写操作。但是如果这些附带文件匹配的相册项目 (例如“image.dng”与匹配的附带文件“image.dng.pp3”) 进行了重命名、移动、复制和删除时，
    这些操作也将被应用到它们的附带文件。
    请用半角分号或者空格符分隔多个扩展名。

[ctx: @info]
en: Here you can add extra extensions
    of sidecars files to be processed alongside
    regular items. These files will not be visible,
    but regarded as an extension of the main file.
    Just write "xyz abc" to support files with
    the *.xyz and *.abc extensions. The internally
    used sidecars type *.xmp is always included.
zh_CN: 请在此添加额外的附带文件扩展名，
    它们将与常规附带文件扩展名一同被处理。
    这些文件将被设为隐藏，
    同时被视作其主文件的扩展部分。
    填写“xyz abc”即可支持 *.xyz 和 *.abc 两种扩展名。
    digiKam 内建的 *.xmp 扩展名将总是被包含在识别范围内。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter additional sidecars file extensions.
zh_CN: 在此输入额外的附带文件扩展名。

[ctx: @info]
en: Additional &sidecar file extensions
zh_CN: 额外的附带文件扩展名(&S)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Sidecars
zh_CN: 附带文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_proxy)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Proxy settings for your local intranet. Please leave empty if there is no proxy.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">用于局域网的代理设置。如果没有使用代理，请留空。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_proxy)
en: &Network Proxy Server Settings
zh_CN: 网络代理服务器设置(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_proxyUrl)
en: &Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理服务器(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_proxyPort)
en: P&ort:
zh_CN: 端口(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_proxyType)
en: Proxy type:
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_proxyAuth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_proxyAuth)
en: Requires authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_username)
en: U&sername:
zh_CN: 用户名(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_password)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: Get album date source:
zh_CN: 获取相册日期来源：

[ctx: method to get the album date]
en: From The Newest Item Date
zh_CN: 来自最新项目日期

[ctx: method to get the album date]
en: From The Oldest Item Date
zh_CN: 来自最旧项目日期

[ctx: method to get the album date]
en: From The Average Date
zh_CN: 来自平均日期

[ctx: method to get the album date]
en: From The Folder Date
zh_CN: 来自文件夹日期

[ctx: method to get the album date]
en: No Change Of Date
zh_CN: 不变更日期

en: The album date is adjusted depending on the option set when new items are found during scanning.
zh_CN: 相册日期将在扫描过程中发现新项目时按照设置的选项进行更改。

en: String comparison type:
zh_CN: 字符串比较/排序方式：

[ctx: method to compare strings]
en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然习惯排序

[ctx: method to compare strings]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常规范排序

en: <qt>Sets the way in which strings are compared inside digiKam. This eg. influences the sorting of the tree views.<br/><b>Natural</b> tries to compare strings in a way that regards some normal conventions and will eg. result in sorting numbers naturally even if they have a different number of digits.<br/><b>Normal</b> uses a more technical approach. Use this style if you eg. want to entitle albums with ISO dates (201006 or 20090523) and the albums should be sorted according to these dates.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>设置字符串在 digiKam 中的比较和排序方式。这将影响例如树形视图等项目的排序。<br/><b>自然习惯排序</b>尝试按照一般惯例来对字符串进行比较和排序，例如比较位数不同的数字等。<br/><b>正常规范排序</b>在技术层面更加严格。例如您将整个相册的项目按照 ISO 日期格式 (201006 或 20090523) 进行了命名，可以选用此方式进行排序。</qt>

en: Confirm when moving items to the &trash
zh_CN: 移动项目到回收站时需要确认(&T)

en: Confirm when permanently deleting items
zh_CN: 彻底删除项目时需要确认

en: Do not confirm when applying changes in the &right sidebar
zh_CN: 应用右侧栏更改时无需确认(&R)

en: &Scan for new items at startup (makes startup slower)
zh_CN: 启动时扫描新增项目(会拖慢启动过程) (&S)

en: Set this option to force digiKam to scan all collections for new items to
    register new elements in database. The scan is performed in the background through
    the progress manager available in the statusbar
     when digiKam main interface
    is loaded. If your computer is fast enough, this will have no effect on usability
    of digiKam while scanning. If your collections are huge or if you use a remote database,
    this can introduce low latency, and it is recommended to disable this option and to plan
    a manual scan through the maintenance tool at the right moment.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，digiKam 将在启动时扫描所有相册集合的新增项目。
    扫描工作将在后台进行，进度条显示在 digiKam 主窗口任务栏右侧。
    如果您的计算机性能足够，此扫描过程不会对您的使用造成任何影响。
    如果您的相册集合很大，或者使用的是远程数据库，这可能造成拖慢。
    在这种情况下请禁用此选项，并安排合适的时间段进行手动扫描。

en: Fast scan (detects new, deleted and renamed items)
zh_CN: 快速扫描 (仅检测新增/删除/重命名项目)

en: Set this option to significantly speed up the scan. New items, deleted and also
    renamed items are found. In order to find items that have been changed, this
    option must be deactivated.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，扫描的速度将得到明显提升。仅检测新增、删除、重命名项目。如需检测项目本身的更改，请不要勾选此项。

en: Detect faces in newly added images
zh_CN: 检测新增图像中的人脸

en: Remove obsolete core database objects (makes startup slower)
zh_CN: 移除已失效的核心数据库条目 (会拖慢启动速度)

en: Set this option to force digiKam to clean up the core database from obsolete item entries.
    Entries are only deleted if the connected image/video/audio file was already removed, i.e.
    the database object wastes space.
    This option does not clean up other databases as the thumbnails or recognition db.
    For clean up routines for other databases, please use the maintenance.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，digiKam 将从核心数据库中清理已失效条目。
    只有在相册存储位置连接后被移除的项目的条目才会被清理，
    因为这些不存在的数据库条目既浪费空间，又拖慢速度。
    此选项不会清理缩略图和人脸识别等其他数据库。
    要清理其他数据库，请使用工具菜单中的系统维护功能。

en: Expand current tree item with a single mouse click
zh_CN: 单击展开树形视图折叠项

en: Show only face tags for assigning names in people sidebar
zh_CN: 人物侧栏面板只显示人脸标签

en: Lower bound for minimum similarity:
zh_CN: 模糊搜索/查找重复项的最小相似度下限：

en: Select here the lower bound of the minimum similarity threshold for fuzzy and duplicates searches. The default value is 40. Selecting a lower value than 40 can make the search <b>really</b> slow.
zh_CN: 设置模糊搜索和查找重复项的最小相似度下限。默认值为 40，低于此值可能会使搜索过程变得<b>非常慢</b>。

en: Use native file dialogs from system
zh_CN: 使用系统内建的文件对话框

en: Draw frames around grouped items
zh_CN: 分组项目周围显示外框

en: Set this option to configure how sidebar tab titles are visible. Use "Only For Active Tab" option if you use a small screen resolution as with a laptop computer.
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏标签页标题文字的显示方式。如果您的屏幕分辨率很低，可以选择“仅在活动标签页显示”。

en: Perform the following operations on all group members:
zh_CN: 是否对分组的全部子项目执行下列操作：

en: When images are grouped the following operations<br/>are performed only on the displayed item (No)<br/>or on all the hidden items in the group as well (Yes).<br/>If Ask is selected, there will be a prompt every<br/>time this operation is executed.
zh_CN: 图像分组后，下列操作是否对分组的全部子项目执行：<br/>否：仅对显示的分组子项目执行。<br/>是：对分组所有子项目执行。<br/>询问：每次操作时询问用户如何处理。

[ctx: @label: grouped image ops]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @label: grouped image ops]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @label: grouped image ops]
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Use high DPI scaling from the screen factor
zh_CN: 按照系统屏幕缩放比率进行高分辨率缩放

en: Use pixmaps with high DPI resolution
zh_CN: 在高分辨率下使用像素映射

en: Force use of software OpenGL rendering
zh_CN: 强制使用 OpenGL 软件渲染

en: Disable hardware acceleration OpenCL
zh_CN: 禁用 OpenCL 硬件加速

en: Enable internal debug logging
zh_CN: 启用内部调试日志

en: Download required binary data...
zh_CN: 下载所需的软件包...

en: <b>Note: All changes to these settings only take effect after the restart. Some settings are hardware dependent and may have no effect.</b>
zh_CN: <b>提示：所有这些设置必须在重新启动程序后生效。某些设置的生效与否取决于硬件配置。</b>

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: @title]
en: Database Settings
    Customize database settings
zh_CN: 数据库设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Collections
zh_CN: 相册集合

[ctx: @title]
en: Collections Settings
    Set root albums locations
zh_CN: 相册集合设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Views Settings
    Customize the look of the views
zh_CN: 视图设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Tool-Tip
zh_CN: 悬停信息框

[ctx: @title]
en: Items Tool-Tip Settings
    Customize information in item tool-tips
zh_CN: 相册项目悬停信息框设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @title]
en: Embedded Image Information Management
    Setup relations between images and metadata
zh_CN: 图像元数据管理设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 元数据模板

[ctx: @title]
en: Metadata templates
    Manage your collection of metadata templates
zh_CN: 元数据模板

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

[ctx: @title]
en: Image Editor Settings
    Customize the image editor settings
zh_CN: 图像编辑器设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Color Management
zh_CN: 色彩管理

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings for Color Management
    Customize the color management settings
zh_CN: 色彩管理设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Light Table
zh_CN: 多图对比工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Light Table Settings
    Customize tool used to compare items
zh_CN: 多图对比设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Image Quality Sorter
zh_CN: 图像品质分类器

[ctx: @title]
en: Image Quality Sorter Settings
    Customize default settings to perform image triaging by quality
zh_CN: 图像品质分类器设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera Settings
    Manage your camera devices
zh_CN: 相机设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @title]
en: Plug-in Settings
    Set which plugins will be accessible from application
zh_CN: 插件设置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @title]
en: Miscellaneous Settings
    Customize behavior of the other parts of digiKam
zh_CN: 其他设置

[ctx: @info]
en: The process of updating the file hashes takes a few minutes.
    Please ensure that any important collections on removable media are connected.
    After the upgrade you cannot use your database with a digiKam version prior to 2.0.
    Do you want to begin the update?
zh_CN: 更新文件的哈希值需要耗时数分钟。 请确保所有包含重要相册集合的可移动存储设备已经连接。
    升级完成后您的数据库将无法在 2.0 版之前的 digiKam 中使用。
    您想要开始更新吗？

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update File Hashes
zh_CN: 更新文件哈希值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File hashes are used to identify identical files and to display thumbnails. A new, improved algorithm to create the hash is now used. The old algorithm, though, still works quite well, so it is recommended to carry out this upgrade, but not required.
    After the upgrade you cannot use your database with a digiKam version prior to 2.0.
zh_CN: 文件的哈希值可用于识别相同文件和显示缩略图。新版 digiKam 改良了哈希值算法，但旧版算法依然能堪使用。我们推荐您进行升级，但这并非强制要求。
    升级完成后您的数据库将无法在 2.0 版之前的 digiKam 中使用。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get information about <interface>Update File Hashes</interface>
zh_CN: 点击查看<interface>更新文件哈希值</interface>的有关信息

en: API Key:
zh_CN: API 密钥：

[ctx: @info]
en: To work friendly, Google Maps requires an API key that end users must buy online to gain credentials. Without this key, Google Maps is still usable but with an overlay frame annotated "For Development Only". For more information, see this <a href='https://mapsplatform.google.com/pricing/'>Google page</a> about usages, practices, and prices.
zh_CN: 为了得到更好的使用体验，谷歌地图的用户必须在线购买它的 API 密钥以进行登录。如果没有此密钥，谷歌地图依然能够工作，但它会在画面上叠加“For Develomepent Only (仅供开发使用)”字样。谷歌地图的使用方式、政策、定价等详情请参考<a href='https://mapsplatform.google.com/pricing/'>此页面</a>。

en: Enable Color Management
zh_CN: 启用色彩管理功能

en: <ul><li>Checked: Color Management is enabled</li><li>Unchecked: Color Management is disabled</li></ul>
zh_CN: <ul><li>勾选：启用色彩管理功能</li><li>不勾选：禁用色彩管理功能</li></ul>

en: Visit Little CMS project website
zh_CN: 访问 Little CMS 项目网站

en: Working Color Space
zh_CN: 工作色彩空间

en: <p>This is the color space all the images will be converted to when opened (if you choose to convert) and the profile that will be embedded when saving. Good and safe choices are <b>Adobe RGB (1998)</b> and <b>sRGB IEC61966-2.1</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>选择图像打开时将被转换到的色彩空间 (如果您选择了转换)。该色彩特性文件也会在保存图像时被嵌入图像。比较稳妥的选择是 <b>Adobe RGB (1998)</b> 和 <b>sRGB IEC61966-2.1</b></p>

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected workspace profile.</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击显示所选工作空间色彩特性文件的详细信息。</p>

en: When the profile of an image does not match the working color space
zh_CN: 当图像色彩特性文件与工作空间不匹配时

en: Ask when opening the image
zh_CN: 打开图像时询问

en: <p>If an image has an embedded color profile not matching the working space profile, digiKam will ask if you want to convert to the working space, keep the embedded profile or discard the embedded profile and assign a different one.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果图像嵌入的色彩特性文件与工作空间特性文件不匹配，digiKam 将询问是否将它转换为工作空间、保留还是丢弃嵌入的特性文件并指定另一个特性文件。</p>

en: Convert the image to the working color space
zh_CN: 转换图像为工作色彩空间

en: <p>If an image has an embedded color profile not matching the working space profile, digiKam will convert the image's color information to the working color space. This changes the pixel data, but not the appearance of the image.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果图像嵌入的色彩特性文件与工作空间特性文件不匹配，digiKam 将转换图像到工作空间特性文件。图像的像素数据将被更改，但整体视觉效果不会发生变化。</p>

en: When an image has no color profile information
zh_CN: 图像不含 ICC 色彩特性文件信息时

en: <p>If an image has no embedded color profile, digiKam will ask which color space shall be used to interpret the image and to which color space it shall be transformed for editing.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果图像不含嵌入色彩特性文件，digiKam 将询问使用哪种色彩空间来解析图像，并且询问编辑图像时应该转换到哪个色彩空间。</p>

en: Assume it is using the sRGB color space (Internet standard)
zh_CN: 假定图像使用 sRGB 色彩空间 (互联网标准)

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: and convert it to the working color space
zh_CN: 并将它转换为工作色彩空间

en: Assume it is using the working color space
zh_CN: 假定图像使用工作色彩空间

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Convert it from default input color space to working space
zh_CN: 将图像从默认输入色彩空间转换为工作色彩空间

en: When loading a RAW file with uncalibrated colors
zh_CN: 加载色彩未校准的 RAW 图像文件时

en: Ask for the input profile
zh_CN: 询问输入色彩特性文件

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Automatic color correction
zh_CN: 自动校准图像色彩

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Convert it from the default input profile
zh_CN: 从默认输入色彩特性文件转换图像色彩

en: Color Managed View
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示

en: Monitor profile:
zh_CN: 显示器色彩特性文件：

en: <p>Select the color profile for your monitor here.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择显示器的色彩特性文件。</p>

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected monitor profile.</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击显示所选显示器色彩特性文件的详细信息。</p>

en: Use color managed view in editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器使用色彩管理显示

en: <p>Turn on this option if you want to use your <b>Monitor Color Profile</b> to show your pictures in the Image Editor window with a color correction adapted to your monitor. You can at any time toggle this option from the Editor window. <i>Warning</i>: This can slow down rendering of the image, depending on the speed of your computer.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您想要使用本机的<b>显示器色彩特性文件</b>对图像编辑器中的图像进行色彩校准显示，请启用此选项。您可以随时在图像编辑器窗口打开/关闭此选项。<b>提示</b>：启用此选项后可能会拖慢图像显示速度，尤其是在低性能计算机上。</p>

en: Use color managed view for previews and thumbnails
zh_CN: 预览和缩略图使用色彩管理显示

en: Camera and Scanner
zh_CN: 相机和扫描仪

en: Default input color profile:
zh_CN: 默认输入色彩特性文件：

en: <p>This is the default color profile for your input device (that is your camera - or your scanner). A camera input profile is recommended for correct conversion of RAW images in 16bit. Some of the options about loading behavior above refer to this profile.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择输入设备 (相机或扫描仪) 的默认色彩特性文件。如果要正确转换 16 位的 RAW 图像，建议使用相机输入特性文件。行为标签页中的 RAW 加载行为部分所指的便是此特性文件。</p>

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected input profile.</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击显示所选输入色彩特性文件的详细信息。</p>

en: Printing and Proofing
zh_CN: 打印和色彩校样

en: Output device profile:
zh_CN: 输出设备色彩特性文件：

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected proofing profile.</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击显示所选色彩校样色彩特性文件的详细信息。</p>

en: Color Profiles Repository
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件库

en: digiKam looks for ICC profiles in a number of <a href='default'>default locations</a>. You can specify an additional folder:
zh_CN: digiKam 会在一系列<a href='default'>默认位置</a>中查找 ICC 色彩特性文件。您还可以指定额外的文件夹：

en: <p>digiKam searches ICC profiles in default system folders and ships itself a few selected profiles. Store all your additional color profiles in the directory set here.</p>
zh_CN: <p>digiKam 会在系统的默认文件夹中搜索 ICC 色彩特性文件，它本身也自带了一些精心选择的特性文件。请将额外的色彩特性文件存储到此处指定的目录。</p>

en: Use black point compensation
zh_CN: 使用黑点补偿

en: <p><b>Black Point Compensation</b> is a way to make adjustments between the maximum black levels of digital files and the black capabilities of various digital devices.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>黑点补偿</b>功能可以让图像的最黑颜色适应不同数码设备的黑色显示能力。</p>

en: Rendering Intents:
zh_CN: 再现意图：

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Monitor Profile From System Settings
zh_CN: 来自系统设置的显示器特性文件

en: No ICC profiles files found.
zh_CN: 无可用 ICC 色彩特性文件

en: No Display Profile Available
zh_CN: 无可用显示器色彩特性文件

en: No Output Profile Available
zh_CN: 无可用输出色彩特性文件

[ctx: none of the paths]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: On Windows, the default search paths include <ul><li>%1/Windows/System32/spool/drivers/color/</li><li>%1/Windows/Spool/Drivers/Color/</li><li>%2/Windows/Color/</li></ul>On your system, currently these paths exist and are scanned:<ul><li>%3</li></ul>
zh_CN: Windows 环境的默认搜索路径包括 <ul><li>%1/Windows/System32/spool/drivers/color/</li><li>%1/Windows/Spool/Drivers/Color/</li><li>%2/Windows/Color/</li></ul>对于您的系统，当前存在并进行扫描的路径包括：<ul><li>%3</li></ul>

en: On macOS, the default search paths include <ul><li>/System/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</li><li>/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</li><li>~/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</li><li>/opt/local/share/color/icc</li><li>%1/Contents/Resources/digikam/profiles/</li><li>~/.local/share/color/icc/</li><li>~/.local/share/icc/</li><li>~/.color/icc/</li></ul>On your system, currently these paths exist and are scanned:<ul><li>%2</li></ul>
zh_CN: macOS 环境的默认搜索路径包括 <ul><li>/System/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</li><li>/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</li><li>~/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</li><li>/opt/local/share/color/icc</li><li>%1/Contents/Resources/digikam/profiles/</li><li>~/.local/share/color/icc/</li><li>~/.local/share/icc/</li><li>~/.color/icc/</li></ul>对于您的系统，当前存在并进行扫描的路径包括：<ul><li>%2</li></ul>

en: On Linux, the default search paths include <ul><li>/usr/share/color/icc</li><li>/usr/local/share/color/icc</li><li>~/.local/share/color/icc/</li><li>~/.local/share/icc/</li><li>~/.color/icc/</li></ul>On your system, currently these paths exist and are scanned:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>
zh_CN: Linux 环境的默认搜索路径包括 <ul><li>/usr/share/color/icc</li><li>/usr/local/share/color/icc</li><li>~/.local/share/color/icc/</li><li>~/.local/share/icc/</li><li>~/.color/icc/</li></ul>对于您的系统，当前存在并进行扫描的路径包括：<ul><li>%1</li></ul>

[ctx: @label]
en: These settings determines the quality of an image and convert it into a score, stored in database as Pick Label property. This information can be evaluated by two ways: using four basic factors sabotaging the images (blur, noise, exposure, and compression), or using a deep learning neural network engine. The first one helps to determine whether images are distorted by the basic factors, however it demands some drawbacks as fine-tuning from the user’s side and it cannot work along the aesthetic image processing. The second one uses an IA approach based on %1 model to predict the score. As deep learning is an end-to-end solution, it doesn’t require hyper-parameter settings, and make this feature easier to use.
zh_CN: 这些设置将决定图像的品质并将其转换为一个分值，并保存到挑选标记的属性中。digiKam 可以通过两种方式来评估图像品质：使用图像品质劣化的四大影响因素 (模糊、噪点、曝光、压缩)；或者使用神经网络深度学习引擎。第一种方式可以帮助用户按照图像品质劣化的四大基本影响因素来确定的图像品质，但需要用户进行许多微调，而且无法配合美感检测引擎使用。第二种方式使用一种基于 AI 的方式来进行检测，基于 %1 模型来预测图像的品质评分。因为深度学习是一套端到端解决方案，它无需进行太多设置，更易于使用。

[ctx: @label]
en: aesthetic image quality
zh_CN: 图像美感

en: Synchronize panels automatically
zh_CN: 自动同步预览视图

en: Set this option to automatically synchronize zooming and panning between left and right panels if the images have the same size.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，多图对比工具的左右预览视图将在两边图像大小相同时同步进行缩放和平移。

en: Selecting a thumbbar item loads the image to the right panel
zh_CN: 选中缩略图栏项目时自动加载到右视图

en: Set this option to automatically load an image into the right panel when the corresponding item is selected on the thumbbar.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在缩略图栏里选中项目时将自动将它加载到右侧预览视图。

en: Clear the light table on close
zh_CN: 关闭多图对比工具时清除图像

en: Set this option to remove all images from the light table when you close it, or unset it to preserve the images currently on the light table.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，多图对比工具在关闭时将清除所有图像。不勾选此项则会在关闭后保留多图对比工具中的当前图像。

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_CN: 批处理管理器

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Image Loaders
zh_CN: 图像加载程序

en: Template Title:
zh_CN: 模板名称：

en: Enter the metadata template title here.
zh_CN: 在此输入元数据模板名称。

en: <p>Enter the metadata template title here. This title will be used to identify a template in your collection.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此输入元数据模板的名称。此名称将用于在您的相册集合中识别该模板。</p>

en: <b>Note: These information are used to set <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extensible_Metadata_Platform'>XMP</a></b> and <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPTC'>IPTC</a></b> tag contents. There is no limitation with XMP, but note that IPTC text tag sizes are limited. Use contextual help for details.</b>
zh_CN: <b>提示：这些信息用于设置 <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extensible_Metadata_Platform'>XMP</a></b> 和 <b><a href='https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPTC'>IPTC</a></b> 标签内容。XMP 没有标签大小限制，但 IPTC 对文本标签有大小限制。请通过悬停提示了解各个项目的详情。</b>

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: Cannot register new metadata template without title.
zh_CN: 无法注册没有名称的新元数据模板。

en: A metadata template named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为“%1”的元数据模板已存在。

en: Tool-Tips Font:
zh_CN: 悬停信息框字体：

en: Select here the font used to display text in tool-tips.
zh_CN: 选择悬停信息框的文字信息使用的字体。

en: Show icon-view and thumb-bar items' tool-tips
zh_CN: 显示图标视图和缩略图栏项目的悬停信息框

en: Set this option to display image information when the mouse hovers over an icon-view or thumb-bar item.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，鼠标悬停于图标视图或者缩略图栏项目时将显示图像信息框。

en: File/Item Information
zh_CN: 文件/项目信息

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File date
zh_CN: 文件日期

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件体积

en: Image type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Image dimensions
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image aspect ratio
zh_CN: 图像宽高比

en: Set this option to display the image aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示图像的宽高比。

en: Camera make and model
zh_CN: 相机制造商/型号

en: Camera date
zh_CN: 相机拍摄日期

en: Camera aperture and focal length
zh_CN: 相机光圈/焦距

en: Camera exposure and sensitivity
zh_CN: 相机曝光时间/感光度

en: Camera mode and program
zh_CN: 相机拍摄模式/程序

en: Camera flash settings
zh_CN: 相机闪光灯设置

en: Camera white balance settings
zh_CN: 相机白平衡设置

en: digiKam Information
zh_CN: digiKam 信息

en: Album name
zh_CN: 相册名称

en: Set this option to display the album name.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示相册名称。

en: Image title
zh_CN: 图像标题

en: Set this option to display the image title.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示图像标题。

en: Image caption
zh_CN: 图像说明

en: Set this option to display the image captions.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示图像说明。

en: Image tags
zh_CN: 图像标签

en: Set this option to display the image tags.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示图像标签。

en: Image labels
zh_CN: 图像标记

en: Set this option to display the image pick, color, rating labels.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示图像的挑选、颜色和评分标记。

en: Audio/Video Information
zh_CN: 音频/视频信息

en: Video Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 视频宽高比

en: Set this option to display the Aspect Ratio of the Video.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示视频的宽高比。

en: Set this option to display the Audio Bit Rate of the Video.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示视频的音频比特率。

en: Set this option to display the Audio Channel Type of the Video.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示视频的音频声道。

en: Set this option to display the Audio Codec of the Video.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示视频的音频编码。

en: Video Duration
zh_CN: 视频时长

en: Set this option to display the Duration of the Video.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示视频的时间长度。

en: Video Frame Rate
zh_CN: 视频帧速率

en: Set this option to display the Codec of the Video.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示视频的视频编码。

en: Show album items' tool-tips
zh_CN: 显示相册视图项目的悬停信息框

en: Album Information
zh_CN: 相册信息

en: Set this option to display album information when the mouse hovers over a folder-view item.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，鼠标悬停于树形视图项目时将显示相册信息框。

en: Album date
zh_CN: 相册日期

en: Set this option to display the album date.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示相册日期。

en: Album collection
zh_CN: 相册集合

en: Set this option to display the album collection.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示相册集合。

en: Album category
zh_CN: 相册分类

en: Set this option to display the album category.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示相册分类。

en: Album caption
zh_CN: 相册说明

en: Set this option to display the album caption.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示相册说明。

en: Album preview
zh_CN: 相册预览

en: Set this option to display the album preview.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示相册预览。

en: Show import items' tool-tips
zh_CN: 显示导入项目的悬停信息框

en: Import Information
zh_CN: 导入信息

en: Item name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Set this option to display the item name.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示项目名称。

en: Item date
zh_CN: 项目日期

en: Set this option to display the item date.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示项目日期。

en: Item size
zh_CN: 项目体积

en: Set this option to display the item size.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示项目体积。

en: Item type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Set this option to display the item type.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示项目类型。

en: Item dimensions
zh_CN: 项目尺寸

en: Set this option to display the item dimensions.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后将显示项目尺寸。

en: Note: these settings require "Use File Metadata" option from Camera Setup Behavior page.
zh_CN: 提示：下列设置需要在相机设置的行为标签页中勾选“使用文件元数据”选项才能生效。

en: Icon Items
zh_CN: 图标视图项目

en: Album Items
zh_CN: 相册视图项目

en: Import Items
zh_CN: 导入视图项目
