digikam - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4628 entries)

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: @item: date keyword]
en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Next year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: Previous year
zh_TW: 前一年

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Select a week
zh_TW: 選擇一個星期

en: Select a month
zh_TW: 選擇一個月份

en: Select a year
zh_TW: 選擇一個年份

en: Select the current day
zh_TW: 選取目前的日期

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: &Today
zh_TW: 今天(&T)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: To&morrow
zh_TW: 明天(&M)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Next &Week
zh_TW: 下週(&W)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Next M&onth
zh_TW: 下個月(&O)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Y&esterday
zh_TW: 昨天(&E)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Monday
zh_TW: 上週一(&M)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Friday
zh_TW: 上週五(&F)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last &Week
zh_TW: 上週(&W)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: Last M&onth
zh_TW: 上個月(&O)

[ctx: @item: date menu]
en: No Date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

[ctx: @info: week #weeknumber - month name - year string Start: End:]
en: Week #%1 - %2 %3
    %4	%5
zh_TW: 第 #%1 週 - %2 %3
    %4	%5

[ctx: @info: week properties]
en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

[ctx: @info: week properties]
en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

[ctx: @info: month-name year-string]
en: %1 %2
zh_TW: %2年%1月

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移動至此(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製至此(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: Set as Album Thumbnail
zh_TW: 設為相簿縮圖

en: Download From Camera
zh_TW: 從相機下載

en: Download && Delete From Camera
zh_TW: 從相機下載與刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this image]
en: Group here
zh_TW: 在此分組

en: Exporting
zh_TW: 匯出中

en: Upload to Camera
zh_TW: 上傳到相機

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group images with this item]
en: Group here
zh_TW: 在此分組

[ctx: @action:inmenu Insert dragged images before this item]
en: Insert Items here
zh_TW: 在此插入項目

en: Assign Tag to Dropped Items
zh_TW: 指定標籤到丟棄的項目

en: Change Face Tags
zh_TW: 修改臉孔標籤

en: Change Face Tag
zh_TW: 修改臉孔標籤

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Assign Tags to &Selected Items
zh_TW: 指定標籤到選擇的項目(&S)

en: Assign Tags to &This Item
zh_TW: 指定標籤到這個項目(&T)

en: Assign Tags to &All Items
zh_TW: 指定標籤到所有項目(&A)

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入中

en: Set as Tag Thumbnail
zh_TW: 設為標籤縮圖

en: Assign Tag(s) '%1' to Items
zh_TW: 指定標籤「%1」到項目

en: Text Filter
zh_TW: 文字過濾器

en: MIME Type Filter
zh_TW: MIME 型態過濾器

en: Geolocation Filter
zh_TW: 地理位置濾鏡

en: Images Without Tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤的影像

en: Show images without a tag.
zh_TW: 顯示沒有標籤的影像。

en: Tags Matching Condition
zh_TW: 符合條件的標籤

en: Defines in which way the selected tags are combined to filter the images. This also includes the '%1' check box.
zh_TW: 定義用哪種方式合併選擇的標籤和過濾的影像。這也包含此「%1」勾選框。

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: AND
zh_TW: 且

en: Tags Filter
zh_TW: 標籤過濾器

en: Images Without Face tags
zh_TW: 沒有臉孔標籤的影像

en: Show images without a face tag.
zh_TW: 顯示沒有臉孔標籤的影像。

en: Face Tags Filter
zh_TW: 臉孔標籤過濾器

en: Labels Filter
zh_TW: 旗標過濾器

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Tag Filter Mode
zh_TW: 標籤過濾器模式

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Ignore This Tag
zh_TW: 忽略這個標籤

[ctx: @action: tag filter]
en: Must Have This Tag
zh_TW: 必須有這個標籤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deselect Item
zh_TW: 取相選擇項目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Item
zh_TW: 選擇項目

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Set as Album Thumbnail
zh_TW: 設為相簿縮圖

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Set as Tag Thumbnail
zh_TW: 設為標籤縮圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu Pluralized]
en: Move to Trash | Move %1 Files to Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 個檔案移至垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open All Groups
zh_TW: 開啟所有群組

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Groups
zh_TW: 關閉所有群組

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Grouped Images
zh_TW: 顯示已放入群組之影像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Grouped Images
zh_TW: 隱藏已放入群組之影像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 取消群組

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove From Group
zh_TW: 從群組移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected Here
zh_TW: 此處選取的群組

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Group Selected By Time
zh_TW: 依時間選取群組

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Selected From Groups
zh_TW: 從群組中移除選取的項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ungroup Selected
zh_TW: 取消選取的群組

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Delete Tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Mark As Face Tag
zh_TW: 標記為臉孔標籤

[ctx: @action: edit tag properties]
en: Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: A&ssign Tag
zh_TW: 指定標籤(&S)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: R&emove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤(&E)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @action: file open dialog]
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員開啟

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: No import tool available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的匯入工具

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: No export tool available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的匯出工具

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_TW: 批次佇列管理器

en: 1 Item | %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: %1: day of month with two digits, %2: short month name, %3: year]
en: Album Date: %2 %3 %4 - 1 Item | Album Date: %2 %3 %4 - %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 相簿日期：%2 %3 %4 - %1 個項目

[ctx: %2: a tag title; %3: number of subtags]
en: %2 including 1 subtag | %2 including %1 subtags
zh_TW[0]: %2 包含 %1 個子標籤

[ctx: %2: the previous string (e.g. 'Foo including 7 subtags'); %1: number of items in tag]
en: %2 - 1 Item | %2 - %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %2 - %1 個項目

en: %2 - 1 Item | %2 - %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %2 - %1 個項目

en: Keyword Search - 1 Item | Keyword Search - %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 關鍵字搜尋 - %1 個項目

en: Advanced Search - 1 Item | Advanced Search - %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 進階搜尋 - %1 個項目

en: <p>Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to move the selected images into.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請選擇要移動資料夾到 digiKam 相簿櫃之目的相簿。</p>

en: Album "%1"
zh_TW: 相簿 "%1"

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

[ctx: filename]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: unknown / invalid image dimension]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: width x height (megapixels Mpx)]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_TW: %1x%2（%3 百萬畫素）

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

[ctx: unknown / invalid image aspect ratio]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_TW: 外觀比例：

en: Photograph Properties
zh_TW: 相片屬性

en: Make/Model:
zh_TW: 製造商/型號：

[ctx: camera lens]
en: Lens:
zh_TW: 鏡頭：

[ctx: creation date of the image]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Aperture/Focal:
zh_TW: 光圈/焦距：

en: Exposure/Sensitivity:
zh_TW: 曝光/靈敏度：

en: Mode/Program:
zh_TW: 模式/程式：

[ctx: camera flash settings]
en: Flash:
zh_TW: 閃光：

en: White Balance:
zh_TW: 白平衡：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間：

en: Frame Rate:
zh_TW: 影格率：

en: Video Codec:
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器：

en: Audio Bit Rate:
zh_TW: 音效位元率：

en: Audio Channel Type:
zh_TW: 聲道型態：

en: digiKam Properties
zh_TW: digiKam 屬性

en: Album:
zh_TW: 相簿：

[ctx: title of the file]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: caption of the file]
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Labels:
zh_TW: 旗標：

en: Album Properties
zh_TW: 相簿屬性

en: Items:
zh_TW: 項目:

en: Collection:
zh_TW: 收藏：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: Yes]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: Partially]
en: Partially
zh_TW: 部份

[ctx: Image filter reproducible: No]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Reproducible:
zh_TW: 可重現：

[ctx: Image filter description]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別：

en: Technical Parameters
zh_TW: 技術參數

en: <i>Binary Data</i>
zh_TW: <i>二進位資料</i>

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 初始化中...

en: Checking ICC repository...
zh_TW: 正在檢查 ICC 儲存庫...

en: <p>The ICC profiles folder seems to be invalid.</p><p>If you want to try setting it again, choose "Yes" here, otherwise choose "No", and the "Color Management" feature will be disabled until you solve this issue.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此 ICC 描述檔資料夾似乎無效。</p><p>如果您想要再設定一次，在這裡點選「是」，反之請選「否」，而「色彩管理」功能會停用，直到您解決這個問題。</p>

en: No item selected (%1 item) | No item selected (%1 items)
zh_TW[0]: 沒有選擇任何項目（共 %1 個項目）

en:  (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: (第 %1 張，共 %2 張)

en: %1 item hidden | %1 items hidden
zh_TW[0]: %1 個隱藏項目

en: Auto-Detecting Camera...
zh_TW: 自動偵測相機中...

en: Opening Download Dialog...
zh_TW: 正在開啟下載對話框...

en: Cameras
zh_TW: 相機

en: USB Storage Devices
zh_TW: USB 儲存裝置

en: Card Readers
zh_TW: 讀卡機

en: Add Images...
zh_TW: 加入影像...

en: Adds new items to an Album.
zh_TW: 將新的項目加入到相簿。

en: Add Folders...
zh_TW: 加入資料夾...

en: Adds new folders to Album library.
zh_TW: 將新的資料夾加入到相簿櫃。

en: Images found in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中找到影像

en: You have chosen a bright color scheme. We switch to a dark icon theme. The icon theme is available after a restart of digiKam.
zh_TW: 由於您已選擇明亮的顏色主題，已自動切換為深色的圖示主題。圖示主題將在 digiKam 重新啟動後套用。

en: You have chosen a dark color scheme. We switch to a bright icon theme. The icon theme is available after a restart of digiKam.
zh_TW: 由於您已選擇深色的顏色主題，已自動切換為明亮的圖示主題。圖示主題將在 digiKam 重新啟動後套用。

en: <p>Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to import folders into.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請選擇要匯入資料夾到 digiKam 相簿櫃之目的相簿。</p>

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Initializing Main View...
zh_TW: 正在初始化主檢視...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Refresh the current contents.
zh_TW: 重新整理目前內容。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Move to Album...
zh_TW: 移至相簿(&M)...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Copy to...
zh_TW: 複製到(&C)…

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete Album
zh_TW: 刪除相簿

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員開啟

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Tag Manager
zh_TW: 標籤管理員

[ctx: @action: new tag]
en: N&ew...
zh_TW: 新增(&E)...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Assign Tag
zh_TW: 指定標籤

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action: Go to thumbnails (icon) view]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: @action: View the selected image]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @action: Switch to map view]
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: @action: Switch to table view]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open With Default Application
zh_TW: 在預設應用程式開啟

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Open the image editor.
zh_TW: 開啟影像編輯器。

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Light Table
zh_TW: 數位光桌

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Place onto Light Table
zh_TW: 放到數位光桌上

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Add to Light Table
zh_TW: 加入到數位光桌

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_TW: 批次佇列管理器

[ctx: @action: Import photos from camera]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Scan for Faces
zh_TW: 掃描臉孔

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Delete permanently without confirmation
zh_TW: 不用確認直接永久刪除

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Move to trash without confirmation
zh_TW: 不用確認直接移至垃圾桶

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Sort Albums
zh_TW: 相簿排序(&S)

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Rating
zh_TW: 依評等

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: By Similarity
zh_TW: 依相似度

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Color-Managed View
zh_TW: 顏色管理檢視

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Advanced Search...
zh_TW: 進階搜尋...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Find Duplicates...
zh_TW: 尋找重複項目...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Edit Titles
zh_TW: 編輯標題

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Edit Comments
zh_TW: 編輯註解

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: Adjust Exif Orientation Tag
zh_TW: 調整 Exif 方向標籤

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading themes...
zh_TW: 正在載入佈景主題...

[ctx: @action: setup]
en: &Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題(&T)

[ctx: @info: setup]
en: Loading tools...
zh_TW: 正在載入工具...

en: CompactFlash Card Reader
zh_TW: CompactFlash 讀卡機

en: Memory Stick Reader
zh_TW: Memory Stick 讀卡機

en: SmartMedia Card Reader
zh_TW: SmartMedia 讀卡機

en: SD / MMC Card Reader
zh_TW: SD / MMC 讀卡機

en: xD Card Reader
zh_TW: xD 讀卡機

en: USB Disk
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟

[ctx: non-USB removable storage device]
en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

[ctx: <drive type> "<device name or label>" at <mount path>]
en: %1 "%2" at %3
zh_TW: %1 "%2" 於 %3

[ctx: <drive type> at <mount path>]
en: %1 at %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2

en: Cannot access the storage device.
zh_TW: 無法存取此儲存裝置。

en: Images on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 的影像

en: The specified device ("%1") is not valid.
zh_TW: 指定的裝置 ("%1") 無效。

en: The specified camera ("%1") is not supported.
zh_TW: 指定的相機 ("%1") 不支援。

[ctx: @title Export Tools]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @title Import Tools]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Browse)
en: &Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Album)
en: &Album
zh_TW: 相簿(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tag)
en: T&ag
zh_TW: 標籤(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Image)
en: &Item
zh_TW: 項目(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (View)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: I&mport
zh_TW: 匯入(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Automatically detect and open a connected gphoto2 camera
zh_TW: 自動偵測並開啟已連線的 gphoto2 相機

en: %1 Image (%2)
zh_TW: %1 張影像 (%2)

en: Raw Images (%1)
zh_TW: Raw 影像 (%1)

en: All supported files (%1)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案 (%1)

[ctx: go to previous image]
en: Back
zh_TW: 向後

[ctx: go to next image]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Add a Face Tag
zh_TW: 新增臉孔標籤

en: Clear all faces on this image
zh_TW: 清除此影像中的所有臉孔

en: Mark all unconfirmed faces as ignored
zh_TW: 將所有未確認的臉孔標記為忽略

en: Show Face Tags
zh_TW: 顯示臉孔標籤

en: Albums
zh_TW: 相簿

[ctx: Fuzzy Search images, as duplicates, sketch, searches by similarities]
en: Similarity
zh_TW: 相似度

[ctx: Search images on a map]
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Labels
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Scan collection for faces
zh_TW: 掃描收藏中的臉孔

[ctx: Browse images sorted by depicted people]
en: People
zh_TW: 人物

[ctx: Advanced search images, access stored searches]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Open Tag Manager
zh_TW: 開啟標籤管理員

en: No Tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: Existing Tags
zh_TW: 既存的標籤

en: No Tags Album
zh_TW: 沒有標籤的相簿

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Time Unit:
zh_TW: 時間單位：

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: <p>Select the histogram time unit.</p><p>You can change the graph decade to zoom in or zoom out over time.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇分佈圖時間單位。</p><p>您可以隨著時間推移改變圖表十年以放大或縮小。</p>

en: <p>Select the histogram scale.</p><p>If the date's maximal counts are small, you can use the linear scale.</p><p>Logarithmic scale can be used when the maximal counts are big; if it is used, all values (small and large) will be visible on the graph.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇分佈圖比例。</p><p>如果日期的最大總數較小，您可以使用線性比例。</p><p>對數比例可用於最大總數較大時；如果使用這種比例，所有的數值 (小和大) 都可在圖形上看見。</p>

en: Clear current selection
zh_TW: 清除目前選擇區域

en: If you press this button, the current date selection on the time-line will be cleared.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，會清除時間軸上目前日期的選擇區域。

en: Save current selection to a new virtual Album
zh_TW: 將目前選擇區域儲存到新的虛擬相簿

en: If you press this button, the dates selected on the time-line will be saved to a new search virtual Album using the name set on the left.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，時間軸上選擇的日期會用左側設定的名稱儲存到新的搜尋虛擬相簿。

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: no item
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: Filters as in Search type Filters]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Fuzzy Sketch Search
zh_TW: 模糊速寫搜尋

en: Fuzzy Image Search
zh_TW: 影像模糊搜尋

en: Map Search
zh_TW: 地圖搜尋

en: Last Search
zh_TW: 上次搜尋

en: FacesDetector
zh_TW: 臉孔辨識工具

[ctx: @info: item icon view]
en: The storage location of this image
    is currently not available
zh_TW: 這個影像的儲存位置
    目前無法使用

[ctx: @title: item icon view]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Confirm Undo
zh_TW: 確認還原

en: Confirm Restore
zh_TW: 確認復原

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: %1/%2 items selected
zh_TW: %1/%2 個已選項目

en: ...and much more.
zh_TW: ...以及更多。

en: digiKam is an open source photo management program designed to import, organize, enhance, search and export your digital images to and from your computer.
zh_TW: digiKam 是一個開源相片管理應用程式，設計來匯入、管理、增強、搜尋或匯出您的數位影像。

en: Welcome to digiKam %1
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 digiKam %1

en: Background Image Credits
zh_TW: 背景影像致謝

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Camera:
zh_TW: 相機：

en: Lens:
zh_TW: 鏡頭：

en: Hide grouped items
zh_TW: 隱藏已群組之項目

en: Ignore grouping
zh_TW: 忽略群組

en: Show grouping in tree
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示群組

en: Audio/video properties
zh_TW: 影音屬性

en: Audio bitrate
zh_TW: 音效位元率

en: Audio channel type
zh_TW: 聲道型態

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Frame rate
zh_TW: 影格率

en: Video codec
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Configure column "%1"
zh_TW: 設定欄位 "%1"

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Pick label
zh_TW: 挑選旗標

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Color label
zh_TW: 色彩旗標

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Pick label
zh_TW: 挑選旗標

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Color label
zh_TW: 色彩旗標

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: File properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 上次變更

en: Display format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Geo properties
zh_TW: 地理屬性

en: Geotagged
zh_TW: 地理標籤

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 高度

en: Metric units
zh_TW: 公制單位

en: Imperial units
zh_TW: 英制單位

en: Item properties
zh_TW: 項目屬性

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Pixel count
zh_TW: 像素數量

en: Bit depth
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: Color mode
zh_TW: 色彩模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentRelations)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Creation date/time
zh_TW: 建立日期和時間

en: Digitization date/time
zh_TW: 數位化日期和時間

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

en: Similarity
zh_TW: 相似度

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Photo properties
zh_TW: 相片屬性

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Camera maker
zh_TW: 相機製造商

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Camera model
zh_TW: 相機型號

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: Mode/program
zh_TW: 模式/程式

[ctx: @title: tableview]
en: White balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 s
zh_TW: %1 秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 ms
zh_TW: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: %1 µs
zh_TW: %1 微秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Rational
zh_TW: 有理數

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Microseconds
zh_TW: 微秒

[ctx: @info: tableview]
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Remove this column
zh_TW: 移除此欄

en: Configure this column
zh_TW: 設定此欄位

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: LibGphoto2 support
zh_TW: LibGphoto2 支援

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Database backend
zh_TW: 資料庫後端

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Video Decoders
zh_TW: 視訊解碼器

[ctx: @item: component info]
en: Video Encoders
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Auto Levels
zh_TW: 自動色階

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 標準化

en: Equalize
zh_TW: 均化

en: Stretch Contrast
zh_TW: 拉伸對比

en: Auto Exposure
zh_TW: 自動曝光

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 濾鏡：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust colors automatically from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以自動調整影像顏色。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust Brightness / Contrast / Gamma from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來調整影像的亮度 / 對比度 / Gamma。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images to black and white.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來將影像轉為黑白。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can mix color channels from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來混合影像的色頻。</para>

en: Color Balance
zh_TW: 顏色平衡

en: Adjust color balance.
zh_TW: 調整色彩平衡。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust color balance from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來調整影像的色彩平衡。</para>

en: Convert to 8 bits
zh_TW: 轉換成 8 位元

en: Convert color depth from 16 to 8 bits.
zh_TW: 將顏色深度從 16 位元轉換成 8 位元。

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to convert color depth to 8 bits
zh_TW: 將顏色深度轉換成 8 位元用的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert image color depth to 8 bits.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來將影像色彩深度轉換為 8 位元。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images color depth to 16 bits.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來將影像色彩深度轉換為 16 位元。</para>

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @item: colcor properties]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust the color curves from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來調整影像的顏色曲線。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix Hue / Saturation / Lightness
zh_TW: 修正色相/飽和度/亮度用的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust Hue / Saturation / Lightness from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來調整影像的色相/飽和度/亮度。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can convert images to a different color space.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來將影像轉換至另一個色彩空間。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Invert Colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can invert colors from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來反轉影像色彩。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can adjust the white balance from images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來調整影像白平衡。</para>

en: Output file type:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案型態：

en: User Script: No script.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：無文稿。

en: User Script: File open error.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：檔案開啟錯誤。

en: User Script: Timeout from script.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：文稿逾時。

en: User Script: No error.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：沒有錯誤。

en: User Script: Failed to start script.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：啟動文稿失敗。

en: User Script: Script process crashed.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：文稿行程已崩潰。

en: User Script: Command not found.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：找不到命令。

en: User Script: Error code returned %1.
zh_TW: 使用者文稿：回傳了錯誤代碼 %1。

[ctx: @title]
en: User Shell Script
zh_TW: 使用者 shell 文稿

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to execute a custom shell script
zh_TW: 執行自訂 shell 文稿的工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Border
zh_TW: 加入邊框

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add a border around images
zh_TW: 在影像周圍加上邊框的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can add decorative border around images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來為影像加上裝飾用的邊框。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Texture
zh_TW: 新增紋理

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply a texture over images
zh_TW: 在影像上方套用紋理的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can apply a texture over images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來在影像上方套用紋理。</para>

en: Use Absolute Size
zh_TW: 使用絕對大小

en: Watermark type:
zh_TW: 浮水印類型：

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Image settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

en: Click to select watermark image.
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇浮水印影像。

en: Watermark image:
zh_TW: 浮水印影像：

en: Check this if you want the watermark to ignore its own aspect ratio and use the image's aspect ratio instead.
zh_TW: 若您希望浮水印忽略自己的外觀比例，改成使用目前影像的外觀比例，請勾選此選項。

en: Ignore Watermark aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 忽略浮水印外觀比例

en: Check this if you want watermark to be transparent.
zh_TW: 若您希望浮水印是透明的，請勾選此項。

en: Add transparency to watermark image
zh_TW: 為浮水印影像加上透明度

en: Opacity of watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印不透明度

en: Text settings
zh_TW: 文字設定

en: Enter your watermark string here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您的浮水印字串。

en: Watermark text:
zh_TW: 浮水印文字：

en: Set the opacity of the watermark text. 100 is fully opaque, 0 is fully transparent.
zh_TW: 設定浮水印文字的不透明度。100 是完全不透明，0 是完全透明。

en: Use background
zh_TW: 使用背景

en: Choose the color of the watermark background.
zh_TW: 選擇浮水印背景的顏色。

en: Set the opacity of the watermark background. 100 is fully opaque, 0 is fully transparent.
zh_TW: 設定浮水印背景的不透明度。100 是完全不透明，0 是完全透明。

en: 180 degrees
zh_TW: 180 度

en: Size of watermark, as a percentage of the marked image.
zh_TW: 浮水印佔影像的大小，單位為百分比。

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Watermark
zh_TW: 新增浮水印

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to overlay an image or text as a visible watermark
zh_TW: 將影像或文字加在上方作為可見浮水印的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This Batch Queue Manager tool can add a text watermark over images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個「批次佇列管理器」工具可以用來在影像上方加上文字浮水印。</para>

en: Smoothness:
zh_TW: 平滑度：

en: A smoothness of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the Gaussian blur matrix radius that determines how much to blur the image.
zh_TW: 平滑度為 0 表示沒有任何效果，1 以上的數值決定高斯模糊矩陣半徑，此半徑用來決定影像模糊的程度。

en: Lens Auto-Correction
zh_TW: 鏡頭自動校正

en: Fix automatically lens distortions
zh_TW: 自動校正鏡頭失真。

en: <b>Use Metadata</b> option will parse images' information at queue run-time to find relevant lens features.
zh_TW: 「<b>使用中繼資料</b>」選項會在執行期剖析佇列中的影像資訊，以便尋找相關鏡頭功能。

en: Cannot find all lens information to process lens auto-corrections
zh_TW: 無法找到所有用於處理鏡頭自動校正的資訊

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Auto-Correction
zh_TW: 鏡頭自動校正

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to fix automatically lens artifacts
zh_TW: 自動校正鏡頭失真的工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Red Eye Correction
zh_TW: 紅眼修正

en: Visit CImg library website
zh_TW: 造訪 CImg 函式庫網站

en: Reduce Uniform Noise
zh_TW: 減少均勻雜訊

en: Reduce JPEG Artifacts
zh_TW: 減少 JPEG 不自然感

en: Reduce Texturing
zh_TW: 減少紋理

en: <p>Select the filter preset to use for photograph restoration here:</p><p><b>None</b>: Most common values. Puts settings to default.<br/><b>Reduce Uniform Noise</b>: reduce small image artifacts such as sensor noise.<br/><b>Reduce JPEG Artifacts</b>: reduce large image artifacts, such as a JPEG compression mosaic.<br/><b>Reduce Texturing</b>: reduce image artifacts, such as paper texture, or Moire patterns on scanned images.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇用於相片修復的濾鏡預設：</p><p><b>無</b>：共同值。把設定值視為預設。<br/><b>均勻減少雜訊</b>：減少小尺寸影像不自然感如感測器雜訊。<br/><b>減少 JPEG 不自然感</b>：減少大尺寸影像不自然感，例如  JPEG 壓縮馬賽克。<br/><b>減少紋理</b>：減少影像不自然感，例如紙張紋理，或掃描影像的莫爾紋路 (Moire patterns)。</p>

en: Captions:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter caption text here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入標題描述文字。

[ctx: @title]
en: Assign Captions
zh_TW: 指定標題描述

en: Pick Label:
zh_TW: 挑選旗標：

en: Color Label:
zh_TW: 色彩旗標：

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評分：

[ctx: @title]
en: Apply Metadata Template
zh_TW: 套用中繼資料範本

[ctx: @item: iptc namespace]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @item: xmp namespace]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @option:check metadata entry]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @option:check metadata entry]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Auto-Crop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪

en: Compute automatically crop area settings by a parse of black hole image borders.
zh_TW: 剖析影像中的黑洞邊框，自動計算裁剪區域的設定。

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Set here the top left selection corner position for cropping.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定裁剪選擇區域左上角的位置。

en: Set here the width selection for cropping.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定裁剪的選擇區域寬度。

en: Set here the height selection for cropping.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定裁剪的選擇區域高度。

en: Preset Length:
zh_TW: 預設長度：

en: Tiny (1 pixel) | Tiny (%1 pixels)
zh_TW[0]: 極小 (%1 像素)

en: Small (1 pixel) | Small (%1 pixels)
zh_TW[0]: 小 (%1 像素)

en: Medium (1 pixel) | Medium (%1 pixels)
zh_TW[0]: 中 (%1 像素)

en: Big (1 pixel) | Big (%1 pixels)
zh_TW[0]: 大 (%1 像素)

en: Large (1 pixel) | Large (%1 pixels)
zh_TW[0]: 很大 (%1 像素)

en: Huge (1 pixel) | Huge (%1 pixels)
zh_TW[0]: 巨大 (%1 像素)

en: Use Custom Length
zh_TW: 使用自訂長度

en:  Pixels
zh_TW:  像素

[ctx: @info]
en: This library is not present on your system.
zh_TW: 此函式庫不存在於您的系統上。

[ctx: @info]
en: This library is available on your system with a maximum color depth support of %1 bits.
zh_TW: 此函式庫在您的系統中，支援最大色彩深度為 %1 位元。

[ctx: @info]
en: This library is available on your system but is not able to encode image with a suitable color depth.
zh_TW: 此函式庫在您的系統中，但無法以合適的色彩深度為影像編碼。

en: JPEG quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 品質：

en: <p>The JPEG quality:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>100</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: JPEG always uses lossy compression.</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>JPEG 影像的品質：</p><p><b>1</b>：低品質（高壓縮比，檔案最小）<br/><b>50</b>：中等品質<br/><b>75</b>：較好品質（預設）<br/><b>100</b>：高品質（不壓縮，檔案最大）</p><p><b>備註：JPEG 是有損壓縮格式。</b></p>

en: Chroma subsampling:
zh_TW: 色度部份取樣:

en: Lossless JPEG 2000 files
zh_TW: JPEG 2000 無損檔案

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for JPEG 2000 images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress JPEG 2000 pictures.</p>
zh_TW: <p>切換 JPEG 2000 影像的無損壓縮。</p><p>如果您啟用了此選項，就會使用無損方式來壓縮 JPEG 2000 的影像。</p>

en: JPEG 2000 quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 2000 品質：

en: <p>The quality value for JPEG 2000 images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)<br/><b>50</b>: medium quality<br/><b>75</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>100</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)</p><p><b>Note: JPEG 2000 is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>JPEG 2000 影像的品質：</p><p><b>1</b>：低品質（高壓縮比，檔案最小）<br/><b>50</b>：中等品質<br/><b>75</b>：較好品質（預設）<br/><b>100</b>：高品質（不壓縮，檔案最大）</p><p><b>備註：JPEG 2000 使用此選項時，就不再是一種無損影像壓縮格式。</b></p>

en: Lossless PGF files
zh_TW: 無損壓縮 PGF 檔案

en: <p>Toggle lossless compression for PGF images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, a lossless method will be used to compress PGF pictures.</p>
zh_TW: <p>PGF 影像切換為無損壓縮。</p><p>如果啟用這個選項，會使用無損的方式來壓縮 PGF 影像。</p>

en: PGF quality:
zh_TW: PGF 品質:

en: <p>The quality value for PGF images:</p><p><b>1</b>: high quality (no compression and large file size)<br/><b>3</b>: good quality (default)<br/><b>6</b>: medium quality<br/><b>9</b>: low quality (high compression and small file size)</p><p><b>Note: PGF is not a lossless image compression format when you use this setting.</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>PGF 影像的品質：</p><p><b>1</b>：高品質 (不壓縮、檔案大)<br/><b>3</b>：較好品質 (預設)<br/><b>6</b>：中等品質<br/><b>9</b>：低品質 (高壓縮比，檔案小)</p><p><b>備註：當您使用這個設定值時，PGF 就不是無損影像壓縮格式。</b></p>

en: PNG compression:
zh_TW: PNG 壓縮：

en: <p>The compression value for PNG images:</p><p><b>1</b>: low compression (large file size but short compression duration - default)<br/><b>5</b>: medium compression<br/><b>9</b>: high compression (small file size but long compression duration)</p><p><b>Note: PNG is always a lossless image compression format.</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>PNG 影像的壓縮值：</p> <p><b>1</b>：低壓縮比(檔案較大，但壓縮時間較短 - 預設)<br/><b>5</b>：中等壓縮比<br/> <b>9</b>：高壓縮比(檔案較小，但壓縮時間較長)</p> <p><b>備註：PNG 是一種無損影像壓縮格式。</b></p>

en: AVIF quality:
zh_TW: AVIF 品質：

en: Compress TIFF files
zh_TW: 壓縮 TIFF 檔案

en: <p>Toggle compression for TIFF images.</p><p>If this option is enabled, the final size of the TIFF image is reduced.</p><p>A lossless compression format (Deflate) is used to save the file.</p>
zh_TW: <p>切換 TIFF 影像的壓縮。</p><p>如果您啟用了此選項，您就可以減少 TIFF 影像的最終檔案大小。</p><p>儲存檔案時會使用無損壓縮格式 (Deflate)。</p>

en: Adjust Curve
zh_TW: 調整曲線

[ctx: @title]
en: Adjust Curves
zh_TW: 調整曲線

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust the color curves from image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來調整影像的顏色曲線。

[ctx: @action]
en: Curves Adjust...
zh_TW: 曲線調整...

en: This is the histogram drawing of the selected channel from the original image.
zh_TW: 這是從原始影像選擇的色版之分佈圖。

en: Select the input intensity of the histogram here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇分佈圖的輸入強度。

en: Input intensity.
zh_TW: 輸入強度。

en: Select the output intensity of the histogram here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇分佈圖的輸出強度。

en: Output intensity.
zh_TW: 輸出強度。

en: Select the minimal input intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇分佈圖的最小輸入強度值。

en: Minimal input intensity.
zh_TW: 最小輸入強度。

en: Gamma input value.
zh_TW: 伽瑪輸入值。

en: Select the gamma input value here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇伽瑪輸入值。

en: Maximal input intensity.
zh_TW: 最大輸入強度。

en: Select the maximal input intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇分佈圖的最大輸入強度值。

en: Minimal output intensity.
zh_TW: 最小輸出強度。

en: Select the minimal output intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇分佈圖的最小輸出強度值。

en: Maximal output intensity.
zh_TW: 最大輸出強度。

en: Select the maximal output intensity value of the histogram here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇分佈圖的最大輸出強度值。

en: All channels shadow tone color picker
zh_TW: 全部色版暗部色調取色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set <b>Shadow Tone</b> input levels on the Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以從原始影像點取顏色用來設定紅、綠、藍和明度色版的<b>暗部色調</b>輸入色階。

en: All channels middle tone color picker
zh_TW: 全部色版中間色調取色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set <b>Middle Tone</b> input levels on the Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以從原始影像點取顏色用來設定紅、綠、藍和明度色版的<b>中間色調</b>輸入色階。

en: All channels highlight tone color picker
zh_TW: 全部色版亮部色調取色器

en: With this button, you can pick the color from the original image used to set <b>Highlight Tone</b> input levels on the Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以從原始影像點取顏色用以設定紅、綠、藍和明度色版的<b>亮部色調</b>輸入色階。

en: Adjust all levels automatically.
zh_TW: 自動調整全部色階。

en: If you press this button, all channel levels will be adjusted automatically.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，會自動調整所有色版的色階。

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: Reset current channel levels' values.
zh_TW: 重設目前色版曲線的數值。

en: If you press this button, all levels' values from the currently selected channel will be reset to the default values.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按，目前所選取色版的全部色階的數值都會重設為預設值。

en: Adjust Levels
zh_TW: 調整色階

en: Cannot load from the Gimp levels text file.
zh_TW: 無法從此 Gimp 色階純文字檔載入。

en: Cannot save to the Gimp levels text file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存至此 Gimp 色階純文字檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust the color levels from image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來調整影像的色階。

[ctx: @action]
en: Levels Adjust...
zh_TW: 色階調整...

en: <b>Auto Levels</b>:<p>This option maximizes the tonal range in the Red, Green, and Blue channels. It searches the image shadow and highlight limit values and adjusts the Red, Green, and Blue channels to a full histogram range.</p>
zh_TW: <b>自動色階</b>：<p>這個選項會最大化紅、綠、藍色版中的色調範圍。它會搜尋影像暗部和亮部極限值並將紅、綠、藍色版調整到全分佈圖範圍。</p>

en: <b>Normalize</b>:<p>This option scales brightness values across the active image so that the darkest point becomes black, and the brightest point becomes as bright as possible without altering its hue. This is often a "magic fix" for images that are dim or washed out.</p>
zh_TW: <b>標準化</b>：<p>這個選項會縮放作用中影像各處的亮度值，所以最暗點會變成黑色，而最亮點會在沒有改變其色相的情況下盡可能變亮。這通常對暗淡或褪色的影像來說是一種「魔術修復 」。</p>

en: <b>Equalize</b>:<p>This option adjusts the brightness of colors across the active image so that the histogram for the value channel is as nearly as possible flat, that is, so that each possible brightness value appears at about the same number of pixels as each other value. Sometimes Equalize works wonderfully at enhancing the contrasts in an image. Other times it gives garbage. It is a very powerful operation, which can either work miracles on an image or destroy it.</p>
zh_TW: <b>均化</b>：<p>這個選項可調整作用中影像各處的顏色亮度，所以明度的分佈圖會盡可能趨向平坦，也就是說每個可能的亮度值出現大約相同數目的像素作為彼此數值。在加強影像對比時均化有時候表現相當優異。其他的時候它會讓影像變成垃圾。它是非常強大的操作，既可在影像上創造奇蹟般的效果也可摧毀影響。</p>

en: <b>Stretch Contrast</b>:<p>This option enhances the contrast and brightness of the RGB values of an image by stretching the lowest and highest values to their fullest range, adjusting everything in between.</p>
zh_TW: <b>拉伸對比</b>：<p>這個選項會藉由拉伸最低值和最高值之間的最大範圍來增強影像 RGB 數值的對比和亮度，會調整之間的一切。</p>

en: <b>Auto Exposure</b>:<p>This option enhances the contrast and brightness of the RGB values of an image to calculate optimal exposition and black level using image histogram properties.</p>
zh_TW: <b>自動曝光</b>：<p>此選項會增強影像 RGB 值的對比和亮度以計算出最佳的曝光度和用影像分佈圖性質的黑階。</p>

en: Brightness / Contrast / Gamma
zh_TW: 亮度 / 對比 / 伽瑪

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness/Contrast/Gamma...
zh_TW: 亮度/對比/伽瑪...

en: Convert to Black and White
zh_TW: 轉換成黑白

[ctx: @title]
en: Black and White
zh_TW: 黑白

[ctx: @action]
en: Black && White...
zh_TW: 黑白(&&)...

en: Channel Mixer
zh_TW: 色版混合

[ctx: @action]
en: Channel Mixer...
zh_TW: 色版混合...

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Balance...
zh_TW: 色彩平衡...

[ctx: @action]
en: Convert to 8 bits
zh_TW: 轉換成 8 位元

[ctx: @action]
en: Convert to 16 bits
zh_TW: 轉換成 16 位元

en: Color Negative Film
zh_TW: 負片轉換

en: Input range of red color channel.
zh_TW: 紅色色頻的輸入範圍。

en: Input range of green color channel.
zh_TW: 綠色色頻的輸入範圍。

en: Input range of blue color channel.
zh_TW: 藍色色頻的輸入範圍。

en: Check to apply the built-in color balance of the film profile. Un-check if you want to apply color balance yourself.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目，則會套用此影像設定檔的內建色彩平衡。反之則自行套用色彩平衡。

en: White point color picker
zh_TW: 白點顏色挑選器

en: With this button, you can pick the color of the orange mask of the scanned color negative. It represents white point of the negative, or the darkest black tone of the positive image after inversion. It is also the reference point for applying the film profile.
zh_TW: 此按鍵讓您可以從掃描的負片的橘色遮罩中選擇顏色。白點表示轉換後的負像，深黑色則表示正像。它也是套用影像設定檔的參考點。

en: Reset white point.
zh_TW: 重置白點。

en: If you press this button, the white point is reset to pure white.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，白點會被重置為純白。

en: Adjust white point automatically.
zh_TW: 自動調整白點。

en: If you press this button, the white point is calculated from the image data automatically. This function requires to have some residual orange mask around the exposed area of the negative.
zh_TW: 若您按下此按鍵，會自動從影像資料中計算白點。此功能需要在負片的曝光區週圍有剩餘的橙色藥層(orange mask)。

en: Exposure correction.
zh_TW: 曝光修正。

en: Move the slider to higher values until maximum brightness is achieved without clipping any color channel. Use the output histogram to evaluate each channel.
zh_TW: 移動滑動器到較高的值，直到在不修正任何色頻的狀況下達到最高的亮度。使用輸出的直方圖來評估每個色頻。

en: Linear raw scans of film negatives require application of a gamma curve. Standard values are 1.8 or 2.2.
zh_TW: 線性原始掃描影像的負片檔需要使用 Gamma 曲線。標準值為 1.8 或 2.2。

en: Film
zh_TW: 底片

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Negative...
zh_TW: 負片轉換...

en: HSL Adjustments
zh_TW: HSL 調整

[ctx: @action]
en: Hue/Saturation/Lightness...
zh_TW: 色相/飽和度/亮度...

[ctx: @action]
en: Invert
zh_TW: 反相

en: Info...
zh_TW: 資訊...

en: Current Color Space:
zh_TW: 目前色彩空間：

en: Color Profile Conversion
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔轉換

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Management is disabled...
zh_TW: 色彩管理已停用...

en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: @action]
en: White Balance...
zh_TW: 白平衡...

en: Add Border
zh_TW: 加入邊框

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Border...
zh_TW: 加入邊框...

en: This previews the text inserted in the image. You can use the mouse to move the text to the right location.
zh_TW: 這可預覽在影像插入的文字。您可用滑鼠將文字移動到正確的位置。

en: Here, enter the text you want to insert in your image.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您想要插入到影像的文字。

en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
zh_TW: 您可在這裡選擇要使用的字型。

en: Align text to the left
zh_TW: 文字對齊左邊

en: Align text to the right
zh_TW: 文字對齊右邊

en: Align text to center
zh_TW: 文字置中

en: Align text to a block
zh_TW: 文字對齊區塊

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

[ctx: no rotation]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: 90 Degrees
zh_TW: 90 度

en: 180 Degrees
zh_TW: 180 度

en: 270 Degrees
zh_TW: 270 度

en: Select the text rotation to use here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇要使用的文字旋轉。

[ctx: font color]
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Set here the font color to use.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定字型顏色。

en: Add border
zh_TW: 加入邊框

en: Add a solid border around text using current text color
zh_TW: 在文字周圍加入目前文字顏色的純色邊框

en: Semi-transparent
zh_TW: 半透明

en: Use semi-transparent text background under image
zh_TW: 影像上使用半透明文字背景

en: Enter your text here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您的文字。

en: Insert Text Tool
zh_TW: 插入文字工具

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Text...
zh_TW: 插入文字...

en: Texture
zh_TW: 紋理

[ctx: @title]
en: Texture
zh_TW: 紋理

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply a texture over an image
zh_TW: 在影像上方套用紋理的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can apply a texture over an image.
zh_TW: 這個「影像編輯器」工具可以用來在影像上方套用紋理。

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply Texture...
zh_TW: 套用紋理...

en: Vignetting Correction
zh_TW: 暈映校正

[ctx: @action]
en: Vignetting Correction...
zh_TW: 暈映校正...

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

[ctx: @action]
en: Blur...
zh_TW: 模糊...

en: Hot Pixels
zh_TW: 熱點

en: Hot Pixels Correction
zh_TW: 修正熱燥點

[ctx: @action]
en: Hot Pixels...
zh_TW: 熱燥點...

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Set this option to visualize the correction grid to be applied.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項可將套用的校正格點視覺化。

[ctx: @action]
en: Lens Auto-Correction...
zh_TW: 鏡頭自動校正...

en: You can see here a thumbnail preview of the distortion correction applied to a cross pattern.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到套用到十字圖案的失真校正的縮圖預覽。

[ctx: value for amount of distortion]
en: Main:
zh_TW: 主要：

en: This value controls the amount of distortion. Negative values correct lens barrel distortion, while positive values correct lens pincushion distortion.
zh_TW: 這項數值控制變形的程度。數值為負可校正鏡頭的桶狀變形，而數值為正可校正鏡頭的枕狀變形。

en: Edge:
zh_TW: 邊緣：

en: This value controls in the same manner as the Main control, but has more effect at the edges of the image than at the center.
zh_TW: 這項數值可控制用方同方式作為主控制，但影像的角落變化效果大於影像中央。

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: This value rescales the overall image size.
zh_TW: 這項數值可縮放整體影像大小。

en: Brighten:
zh_TW: 變亮：

en: This value adjusts the brightness in image corners.
zh_TW: 這項數值可調整影像角落的亮度。

en: Lens Distortion
zh_TW: 鏡頭扭曲

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Distortion
zh_TW: 鏡頭扭曲

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust lens distortions
zh_TW: 調整鏡頭扭曲的工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Distortion...
zh_TW: 扭曲...

en: Local Contrast
zh_TW: 局部對比

[ctx: @action]
en: Local Contrast...
zh_TW: 局部對比...

en: Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 減少雜訊

[ctx: @action]
en: Noise Reduction...
zh_TW: 減少雜訊...

en: Here you can see the image selection preview with red eye reduction applied.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到套用紅眼消除的影像選擇區域之預覽。

en: Red Eyes Correction
zh_TW: 紅眼修正

[ctx: @title]
en: Red Eye
zh_TW: 紅眼

[ctx: @action]
en: Red Eye...
zh_TW: 紅眼...

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

en: Filtering type:
zh_TW: 濾鏡類型：

[ctx: custom restoration settings]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: <p>Select the filter preset to use for photograph restoration here:</p><p><b>Reduce Uniform Noise</b>: reduce small image artifacts such as sensor noise.<br/><b>Reduce JPEG Artifacts</b>: reduce large image artifacts, such as a JPEG compression mosaic.<br/><b>Reduce Texturing</b>: reduce image artifacts, such as paper texture, or Moire patterns on scanned images.<br/><b>Custom</b>: Puts settings to most common values, fully customizable.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇用於相片修復的濾鏡預設：</p><p><b>均勻減少雜訊</b>：減少小尺寸影像不自然感如感測器雜訊。<br/><b>減少 JPEG 不自然感</b>：減少大尺寸影像不自然感，例如  JPEG 壓縮馬賽克。<br/><b>減少紋理</b>：減少影像不自然感，例如紙張紋理，或掃描影像的莫爾紋路 (Moire patterns)。<br/><b>自訂</b>：將設定設為最常用的值，並提供完整的自訂機制。</p>

en: Restoration
zh_TW: 修復

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Restoration settings text file.
zh_TW: 「%1」不是相片修復設定值純文字檔。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Restoration text file.
zh_TW: 無法從相片修復設定值純文字檔載入設定值。

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Restoration text file.
zh_TW: 無法將設定值儲存到相片修復設定值純文字檔。

[ctx: @action]
en: Restoration...
zh_TW: 修復...

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: Unsharp Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩取消銳利化

en: Refocus
zh_TW: 對焦

[ctx: @action]
en: Sharpen...
zh_TW: 銳利化...

en: Use Color Management for Printing
zh_TW: 列印使用的色彩管理

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定值...

en: <p>Color Management is disabled.</p> <p>You can enable it now by clicking on the "Settings" button.</p>
zh_TW: <p>色彩管理已被停用</p> <p>您可以點擊「設定值」按鈕來啟用色彩管理。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
zh_TW: 調整大小到(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Image...
zh_TW: 列印影像...

en: Zoom Blur
zh_TW: 變焦模糊

en: Radial Blur
zh_TW: 放射狀模糊

en: Far Blur
zh_TW: 失焦模糊

en: Motion Blur
zh_TW: 動態模糊

en: Softener Blur
zh_TW: 柔焦模糊

en: Shake Blur
zh_TW: 震動模糊

en: Focus Blur
zh_TW: 聚焦模糊

en: Smart Blur
zh_TW: 智慧型模糊

en: Frost Glass
zh_TW: 毛玻璃

en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: <p>Select the blurring effect to apply to image.</p><p><b>Zoom Blur</b>:  blurs the image along radial lines starting from a specified center point. This simulates the blur of a zooming camera.</p><p><b>Radial Blur</b>: blurs the image by rotating the pixels around the specified center point. This simulates the blur of a rotating camera.</p><p><b>Far Blur</b>: blurs the image by using far pixels. This simulates the blur of an unfocalized camera lens.</p><p><b>Motion Blur</b>: blurs the image by moving the pixels horizontally. This simulates the blur of a linear moving camera.</p><p><b>Softener Blur</b>: blurs the image softly in dark tones and hardly in light tones. This gives images a dreamy and glossy soft focus effect. It is ideal for creating romantic portraits, glamour photographs, or giving images a warm and subtle glow.</p><p><b>Shake Blur</b>: blurs the image by shaking randomly the pixels. This simulates the blur of a random moving camera.</p><p><b>Focus Blur</b>: blurs the image corners to reproduce the astigmatism distortion of a lens.</p><p><b>Smart Blur</b>: finds the edges of color in your image and blurs them without muddying the rest of the image.</p><p><b>Frost Glass</b>: blurs the image by randomly disperse light coming through a frosted glass.</p><p><b>Mosaic</b>: divides the photograph into rectangular cells and then recreates it by filling those cells with average pixel value.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇要套用到影像的模糊效果。</p><p><b>變焦模糊</b>：沿著從一個指定的中心點開始的放射狀直線來模糊影像。這可模擬變焦相機的模糊效果。</p><p><b>放射狀模糊</b>：藉由旋轉指定點附近的像素來模糊影像。這可模擬旋轉相機的模糊效果。</p><p><b>失焦模糊</b>：藉由使用遠端像素來模糊影像。這可模擬失焦相機鏡頭的模糊效果。</p><p><b>動態模糊</b>：藉由水平移動像素來模糊影像。這可模擬直線移動相機的模擬效果。</p><p><b>柔焦模糊</b>：在影像的暗色調給予輕度模糊而在影像的淺色調給予強烈模糊。這會使影像產生一種夢幻和光滑的柔焦效果。這非常適合製作浪漫的人像攝影、美感攝影或使影像產生溫暖和微妙光暈。</p><p><b>震動模糊</b>：利用隨機震動像素來模糊影像。這可模擬隨機移動相機的模糊效果。</p><p><b>聚焦模糊</b>：模糊影像角落以重現鏡頭的像散變形。</p><p><b>智慧型模糊</b>：尋找您的影像顏色邊緣並模糊這些邊緣而不將其餘影像弄模糊。</p><p><b>毛玻璃</b>：利用隨機分散經過磨砂玻璃的光線來模糊影像。</p><p><b>馬賽克</b>: 將相片分割為許多小方塊並且用平均像素值填入這些小方塊來重新建立影像。</p>

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

en: Set here the blur distance in pixels.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定模糊距離，單位為像素。

[ctx: level to use for the effect]
en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: This value controls the level to use with the current effect.
zh_TW: 這項數值可控制目前效果的等級。

en: Blur Effects
zh_TW: 模糊效果

[ctx: @action]
en: Blur Effects...
zh_TW: 模糊效果...

en: Charcoal
zh_TW: 炭筆

en: Pencil size:
zh_TW: 炭筆大小：

en: Set here the charcoal pencil size used to simulate the drawing.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定用於模擬繪畫的炭筆大小。

[ctx: smoothing value of the pencil]
en: Smooth:
zh_TW: 平滑：

en: This value controls the smoothing effect of the pencil under the canvas.
zh_TW: 這個數值可控制畫布上炭筆的平滑效果。

[ctx: @action]
en: Charcoal Drawing...
zh_TW: 炭筆繪畫...

[ctx: @action]
en: Color Effects...
zh_TW: 顏色效果...

en: This is the preview of the distortion effect applied to the photograph.
zh_TW: 這是扭曲效果套用到相片的預覽。

en: Fish Eyes
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: Twirl
zh_TW: 漩渦

en: Cylindrical Hor.
zh_TW: 水平圓柱

en: Cylindrical Vert.
zh_TW: 垂直圓柱

en: Cylindrical H/V.
zh_TW: 水平/垂直圓柱

en: Caricature
zh_TW: 誇張手法

en: Multiple Corners
zh_TW: 萬花筒

en: Waves Hor.
zh_TW: 水平波

en: Waves Vert.
zh_TW: 垂直波

en: Block Waves 1
zh_TW: 方塊波 1

en: Block Waves 2
zh_TW: 方塊波 2

en: Circular Waves 1
zh_TW: 圓形波 1

en: Circular Waves 2
zh_TW: 圓形波 2

en: Polar Coordinates
zh_TW: 極坐標

en: Unpolar Coordinates
zh_TW: 非極座標

en: Tile
zh_TW: 拼貼

en: <p>Here, select the type of effect to apply to an image.</p><p><b>Fish Eyes</b>: warps the photograph around a 3D spherical shape to reproduce the common photograph 'Fish Eyes' effect.</p><p><b>Twirl</b>: spins the photograph to produce a Twirl pattern.</p><p><b>Cylinder Hor.</b>: warps the photograph around a horizontal cylinder.</p><p><b>Cylinder Vert.</b>: warps the photograph around a vertical cylinder.</p><p><b>Cylinder H/V.</b>: warps the photograph around 2 cylinders, vertical and horizontal.</p><p><b>Caricature</b>: distorts the photograph with the 'Fish Eyes' effect inverted.</p><p><b>Multiple Corners</b>: splits the photograph like a multiple corners pattern.</p><p><b>Waves Horizontal</b>: distorts the photograph with horizontal waves.</p><p><b>Waves Vertical</b>: distorts the photograph with vertical waves.</p><p><b>Block Waves 1</b>: divides the image into cells and makes it look as if it is being viewed through glass blocks.</p><p><b>Block Waves 2</b>: like Block Waves 1 but with another version of glass blocks distortion.</p><p><b>Circular Waves 1</b>: distorts the photograph with circular waves.</p><p><b>Circular Waves 2</b>: another variation of the Circular Waves effect.</p><p><b>Polar Coordinates</b>: converts the photograph from rectangular to polar coordinates.</p><p><b>Unpolar Coordinates</b>: the Polar Coordinate effect inverted.</p><p><b>Tile</b>: splits the photograph into square blocks and moves them randomly inside the image.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇要套用到影像的效果類型。</p><p><b>魚眼</b>：繞著球體形狀彎曲相片周圍以仿造常見的相片「魚眼」效果。</p><p><b>漩渦</b>：旋轉相片產生一個漩渦圖案。</p><p><b>水平圓柱</b>：繞著水平圓柱體彎曲相片。</p><p><b>垂直圓柱</b>：繞著垂直圓柱體彎曲相片。</p><p><b>水平/垂直圓柱</b>:：繞著水平和垂直圓柱體彎曲相片。</p><p><b>誇張手法</b>：以反向的「魚眼」效果扭曲相片。</p><p><b>萬花筒</b>：將影像切割成像分佈多個角落的圖案。</p><p><b>水平波</b>：用水平波扭曲相片。</p><p><b>垂直波</b>用垂直波扭曲相片。</p><p><b>方塊波 1</b>：將影像分割成小方塊而使影像看起來像透過玻璃磚觀看的樣子。</p><p><b>方塊波 2</b>：如同方塊波 1 但用另一種版本的玻璃磚扭曲。</p><p><b>圓形波 1</b>。用圓形波扭曲相片。</p><p><b>圓形波 2</b>：另一種版本的圓形波效果。</p><p><b>極坐標</b>：將相片從直角坐標轉換成極坐標。</p><p><b>非極坐標</b>：反向極坐標效果。</p><p><b>拼貼</b>：將相片分割成方塊並於影像內隨機移動這些方塊。</p>

[ctx: level of the effect]
en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: Set here the level of the effect.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定效果的等級。

en: Iteration:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: This value controls the iterations to use for Waves, Tile, and Neon effects.
zh_TW: 這個數值控制用於波形、拼貼和霓虹效果的重複次數。

en: Distortion Effects
zh_TW: 扭曲效果

[ctx: @title]
en: Distortion Effects
zh_TW: 扭曲效果

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to apply distortion effects to an image
zh_TW: 為影像套用扭曲效果的工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Distortion Effects...
zh_TW: 扭曲效果...

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

en: Set here the depth of the embossing image effect.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像浮雕效果的深度。

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

[ctx: @title]
en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emboss an image
zh_TW: 浮雕影像的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emboss an image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來浮雕影像。

[ctx: @action]
en: Emboss...
zh_TW: 浮雕...

en: Film Grain
zh_TW: 膠片顆粒

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add film grain over an image
zh_TW: 在影像上加上膠片顆粒效果的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can add film grain over an image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來為影像加上膠片顆粒效果。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Film Grain...
zh_TW: 加入膠片顆粒...

en: Brush size:
zh_TW: 筆刷大小：

en: Set here the brush size to use for simulating the oil painting.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定用於模擬油畫效果的筆刷大小。

[ctx: value of smoothing effect]
en: Smooth:
zh_TW: 平滑：

en: This value controls the smoothing effect of the brush under the canvas.
zh_TW: 這個數值可控制畫布上筆刷的平滑效果。

en: Oil Paint
zh_TW: 油畫

[ctx: @title]
en: Oil Paint
zh_TW: 油畫

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to emulate oil painting
zh_TW: 模擬油畫的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can emulate oil painting over an image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來讓影像模擬油畫。

[ctx: @action]
en: Oil Paint...
zh_TW: 油畫...

en: This is the preview of the Raindrop effect.<p>Note: if you have previously selected an area in the editor, this will be unaffected by the filter. You can use this method to disable the Raindrops effect on a human face, for example.</p>
zh_TW: 這是雨滴效果的預覽。<p>備註：如果您已經事先用編輯器選取一個區域，這個區域不會受濾鏡影響。例如，您可以使用這個方法在人的臉部使雨滴效果沒有作用。</p>

en: Drop size:
zh_TW: 水滴大小：

en: Set here the raindrops' size.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定雨滴的大小。

en: Number:
zh_TW: 數目：

en: This value controls the maximum number of raindrops.
zh_TW: 這個數值可控制雨滴的最大數目。

en: Fish eyes:
zh_TW: 魚眼：

en: This value is the fish-eye-effect optical distortion coefficient.
zh_TW: 這數值是魚眼效果的光學變形係數。

en: RainDrop
zh_TW: 雨滴

[ctx: @title]
en: Raindrops
zh_TW: 雨滴

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to add rain drops over an image
zh_TW: 在影像上加上雨滴的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can add rain drops over an image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來在影像上方加上雨滴。

[ctx: @action]
en: Raindrops...
zh_TW: 雨滴...

[ctx: @title]
en: Auto-Crop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to auto-crop an image
zh_TW: 自動裁剪影像的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can crop automatically an image by detection of inner black border, generated while panorama stitching for example.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來自動裁剪影像。它會偵測影像內部的黑框，這是在例如全景影像接合時可能會發生的現象。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Auto-Crop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪(&A)

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to crop automatically the image.
zh_TW: 這個選項可以用來自動裁剪影像。

en: Maintain aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持外觀比例

en: Enable this option to maintain aspect ratio with new image sizes.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項使新的影像大小維持外觀比例。

en: Width (px):
zh_TW: 寬度 (px)：

en: Set here the new image width in pixels.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定新影像的寬度。

en: Height (px):
zh_TW: 高度 (px)：

en: Set here the new image height in pixels.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定新影像的高度。

en: Width (%):
zh_TW: 寬度 (%)：

en: New image width, as a percentage (%).
zh_TW: 新的影像寬度，輸入百分比 (%)。

en: Height (%):
zh_TW: 高度(%)：

en: New image height, as a percentage (%).
zh_TW: 新的影像高度，輸入百分比 (%)。

en: Specify here your desired content-aware rescaling percentage.
zh_TW: 在這裡指定您期望的內容感知式縮放百分比。

en: Add weight masks
zh_TW: 加入權重遮罩

en: Enable this option to add suppression and preservation masks.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來加入抑制和保留遮罩。

en: Suppression weight mask:
zh_TW: 抑制權重遮罩：

en: Draw a suppression mask
zh_TW: 繪製抑制遮罩

en: Click on this button to draw zones marking which areas of the image are less important.  These zones will be deleted when reducing the picture, or duplicated when enlarging the picture.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕來繪製較不重要的影像範圍的區域標示。當圖片減小體積時會刪除這些區域，或者當圖片增大時會重複這些區域。

en: Preservation weight mask:
zh_TW: 保留權重遮罩：

en: Draw a preservation mask
zh_TW: 繪製保留遮罩

en: Click on this button to draw zones marking which areas of the image you want to preserve.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕來繪製您想要保留的影像範圍的區域標示。

en: Erase mask:
zh_TW: 擦除遮罩：

en: Erase mask
zh_TW: 擦除遮罩

en: Click on this button to erase mask regions.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕來擦除遮罩區域。

en: Specify here the size of the brush used to paint masks.
zh_TW: 在這裡指定用於塗繪遮罩的筆刷大小。

en: Norm of brightness gradient
zh_TW: 亮度梯度的基準

en: Sum of absolute values of brightness gradients
zh_TW: 亮度梯度的絕對值總和

en: Absolute value of brightness gradient
zh_TW: 亮度梯度的絕對值

en: Norm of luma gradient
zh_TW: 明度梯度的基準

en: Sum of absolute values of luma gradients
zh_TW: 明度梯度的絕對值總和

en: Absolute value of luma gradient
zh_TW: 明度梯度的絕對值

en: This option allows you to choose a gradient function. This function is used to determine which pixels should be removed or kept.
zh_TW: 這個選項可讓您選擇梯度方程式。這個方程式用來決定哪些像素應該移除或保留。

en: Preserve Skin Tones
zh_TW: 保存膚色

en: Enable this option to preserve pixels whose color is close to a skin tone.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項可保存與膚色相近的顏色之像素。

en: Overall rigidity of the seams:
zh_TW: 接縫的整體剛性：

en: Use this value to give a negative bias to the seams which are not straight. May be useful to prevent distortions in some situations, or to avoid artifacts from pixel skipping (it is better to use low values in such case). This setting applies to the whole selected layer if no rigidity mask is used. Note: the bias is proportional to the difference in the transversal coordinate between each two successive points, elevated to the power of 1.5, and summed up for the whole seam.
zh_TW: 使用這項數值讓接縫產生直線的負偏向。也可在某些情況下用來防止失真，或避免略過像素的不自然感 (這種情形下比較適合使用低數值)。如果沒有使用任何剛性遮罩，這項設定值會套用到整個選擇的圖層。備註：此偏向是與徑向坐標上每兩個連續點之間的差值成正比，提高指數到 1.5 ，並且為整體接縫的總和。

en: Maximum number of transversal steps:
zh_TW: 最大截線階數：

en: This option lets you choose the maximum transversal step that the pixels in the seams can take. In the standard algorithm, corresponding to the default value step = 1, each pixel in a seam can be shifted by at most one pixel with respect to its neighbors. This implies that the seams can form an angle of at most 45 degrees with respect to their base line. Increasing the step value lets you overcome this limit, but may lead to the introduction of artifacts. In order to balance the situation, you can use the rigidity setting.
zh_TW: 這個選項讓您選擇最大截線階數即在接縫中可取得的像素。在標準算法中相當於預設值階數 = 1，在接縫中每個像素位移不超過一單位像素 (就其鄰近像素而言)。這意味著接縫可以形成不超過 45 度的角度 (對接縫的基線而言)。增加階數值讓您克服這個限制，但是可能導致出現不自然感。為了平衡這種情況，您可以使用剛性設定值。

en: Side switch frequency:
zh_TW: 側邊切換頻率：

en: During the carving process, at each step the optimal seam to be carved is chosen based on the relevance value for each pixel. However, in the case where two seams are equivalent (which may happen, for instance, when large portions of the image have the same color), the algorithm always chooses the seams from one side.  In some cases, this can pose problems, e.g. an object centered in the original image might not be centered in the resulting image. In order to overcome this effect, this setting allows the favored side to be switched automatically during rescaling, at the cost of slightly worse performance.
zh_TW: 在雕刻期間，每個步驟雕刻的最佳接縫是由基於對每個像素的關聯值所選擇。雖然這種情況下兩個接縫是相等的 (比如當影像大部份的顏色相同時就可能發生)，此種算法總匯選擇同一邊的接縫。在某些情況，這可能會構成問題，例如在原始影像中央的物件可能不在結果影像的中央。為了克服這種不良效果，這項設定值允許以性能略差的代價在縮放期間自動切換到有利的邊。

en: Resize Order:
zh_TW: 調整大小順序：

en: Horizontally first
zh_TW: 先調整水平

en: Vertically first
zh_TW: 先調整垂直

en: Here you can set whether to resize horizontally first or vertically first.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以設定是否先調整水平尺寸或垂直尺寸。

en: Target size
zh_TW: 目標大小

en: Content-aware rescale percentage
zh_TW: 內容感知式縮放百分比

en: Mask Settings
zh_TW: 遮罩設定

en: Energy function
zh_TW: 能量函數

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Liquid Rescale
zh_TW: 液態縮放

[ctx: @title]
en: Liquid Rescale
zh_TW: 液態縮放

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to resize an image with content analysis
zh_TW: 分析內容後依分析結果調整影像大小的工具。

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can resize an image with content analysis.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來分析影像內容並調整大小。

[ctx: @action]
en: Liquid Rescale...
zh_TW: 液態縮放...

en: This is the free rotation operation preview. If you move the mouse cursor on this preview, a vertical and horizontal dashed line will be drawn to guide you in adjusting the free rotation correction. Release the left mouse button to freeze the dashed line's position.
zh_TW: 這是任意旋轉操作的預覽。如果您移動滑鼠游標到這個預覽上，會出現垂直和水平虛線引導您調整任意旋轉校正。放開滑鼠左鍵來決定虛線的位置。

en: New width:
zh_TW: 新的寬度：

en: New height:
zh_TW: 新的高度：

en: Select a point in the preview widget, then click this button to assign the point for auto-correction.
zh_TW: 選擇在預覽視窗元件中的一個點，然後點擊這個按鈕以指定自動校正的基本點。

[ctx: Automatic Adjustment]
en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

en: <p>Correct the rotation of your images automatically by assigning two points in the preview widget and clicking <i>Adjust</i>.<br/>You can either adjust horizontal or vertical lines.</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用在預覽視窗元件中指定的兩個點並且點擊<i>調整</i>來自動校正您的影像旋轉。<br/>您可以調整水平線或垂直線。</p>

en: Automatic Adjustment
zh_TW: 自動調整

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Free Rotation
zh_TW: 任意旋轉

en: Click to set
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠設定

[ctx: point has been set and is valid]
en: Okay
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Rotation
zh_TW: 任意旋轉

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to rotate an image
zh_TW: 旋轉影像的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can rotate an image with an arbitrary angle.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來旋轉影像至任意角度。

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation...
zh_TW: 任意旋轉...

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation Set Point 1
zh_TW: 任意旋轉設定點 1

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation Set Point 2
zh_TW: 任意旋轉設定點 2

[ctx: @action]
en: Free Rotation Auto Adjust
zh_TW: 任意旋轉自動調整

en: This is the perspective transformation operation preview. You can use the mouse for dragging the corner to adjust the perspective transformation area.
zh_TW: 這是透視變形操作預覽。您可用滑鼠拖動頂點來調整透視變形的範圍。

en: Angles (in degrees):
zh_TW: 角度 (單位為度)：

en:   Top left:
zh_TW:   左上:

en:   Top right:
zh_TW:   右上:

en:   Bottom left:
zh_TW:   左下:

en:   Bottom right:
zh_TW:   右下:

en: Draw preview while moving
zh_TW: 移動時繪製預覽

en: Draw grid
zh_TW: 繪製格點

en: Inverse transformation
zh_TW: 反向轉換

[ctx: @title]
en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to adjust perspective
zh_TW: 調整透視的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can adjust perspective from an image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來調整影像的透視法。

[ctx: @action]
en: Perspective Adjustment...
zh_TW: 透視調整...

en: Perspective Adjustment Tool
zh_TW: 透視調整工具

en: Perspective Adjustment
zh_TW: 透視調整

en: Aspect Ratio Crop
zh_TW: 外觀比例裁剪

en: <p>Here you can see the aspect ratio selection preview used for cropping. You can use the mouse to move and resize the crop area.</p><p>Press and hold the <b>CTRL</b> key to move the opposite corner too.</p><p>Press and hold the <b>SHIFT</b> key to move the closest corner to the mouse pointer.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡看到裁剪的外觀比例選擇區域的預覽。您可以使用滑鼠來移動和調整裁剪範圍的大小。</p><p>也可按著 <b>CTRL</b> 鍵來移動到對面角落。</p><p>按著 <b>SHIFT</b> 鍵可將最靠近的角落移動到滑鼠游標。</p>

en: Max. Aspect
zh_TW: 最大外觀

en: Set selection area to the maximum size according to the current ratio.
zh_TW: 將選擇區域設定為根據目前比例的最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolutionLabel)
en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Crop Information
zh_TW: 剪裁資訊

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 外觀比例：

[ctx: custom aspect ratio crop settings]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Golden Ratio
zh_TW: 黃金比例

en: Current Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 目前外觀比例

[ctx: no aspect ratio]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Exact aspect
zh_TW: 精確外觀

en: Enable this option to force exact aspect ratio crop.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會強制精確的外觀比例裁剪。

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Select constrained aspect ratio orientation.
zh_TW: 選擇強制的外觀比例方向。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Enable this option to automatically set the orientation.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會自動設定方向標示。

en: Custom ratio:
zh_TW: 自訂比例：

en: Set here the desired custom aspect numerator value.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定想要的自訂外觀分子值。

en: Set here the desired custom aspect denominator value.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定想要的自訂外觀分母值。

en: Set width position to center.
zh_TW: 設定寬度位置為中心。

en: Set height position to center.
zh_TW: 設定高度位置為中心。

en: Crop Settings
zh_TW: 裁剪設定

en: Rules of Thirds
zh_TW: 第三規則

en: Diagonal Method
zh_TW: 對角線法

en: Harmonious Triangles
zh_TW: 和諧三角

en: Golden Mean
zh_TW: 黃金平均

en: Center Lines
zh_TW: 中線

[ctx: no geometric form]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: With this option, you can display guide lines to help compose your photograph.
zh_TW: 使用這個選項，您可以顯示參考線來協助編排您的相片。

en: Golden sections
zh_TW: 黃金區段

en: Enable this option to show golden sections.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示黃金區段。

en: Golden spiral sections
zh_TW: 黃金螺旋區段

en: Enable this option to show golden spiral sections.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示黃金螺旋區段。

en: Golden spiral
zh_TW: 黃金螺旋

en: Enable this option to show a golden spiral guide.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示黃金螺旋參考線。

en: Golden triangles
zh_TW: 黃金三角

en: Enable this option to show golden triangles.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示黃金三角。

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Enable this option to flip the guidelines horizontally.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來水平翻轉參考線。

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Enable this option to flip the guidelines vertically.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來垂直翻轉參考線。

en: Color and width:
zh_TW: 顏色和寬度：

en: Set here the color used to draw composition guides.
zh_TW: 在這裡用於繪製編排參考線的顏色。

en: Set here the width in pixels used to draw composition guides.
zh_TW: 在這裡用於繪製編排參考線的寬度，單位為像素。

en: Composition Guides
zh_TW: 編排參考線：

[ctx: custom ratio crop settings]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @title]
en: Aspect Ratio Crop
zh_TW: 外觀比例裁剪

[ctx: @action]
en: Aspect Ratio Crop...
zh_TW: 外觀比例裁剪...

en: New Size
zh_TW: 新的大小

en: Preset Resolutions:
zh_TW: 預設解析度：

[ctx: Original (size)]
en: Original (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 原始 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Tiny (size)]
en: Tiny (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 極小 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Small (size)]
en: Small (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 小 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Medium (size)]
en: Medium (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 中 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Big (size)]
en: Big (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 大 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Large (size)]
en: Large (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 很大 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Huge (size)]
en: Huge (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: 巨大 (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: UHD4K (size)]
en: UHD-4K (%1 x %2 pixels)
zh_TW: UHD-4K (%1 x %2 像素)

[ctx: Letter (size)]
en: Letter (8.5 x 11 in)
zh_TW: Letter (8.5 x 11 吋)

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 4 x 6 in
zh_TW: 4 x 6 吋

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 5 x 7 in
zh_TW: 5 x 7 吋

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 8 x 10 in
zh_TW: 8 x 10 吋

[ctx: Print (size)]
en: 11 x 14 in
zh_TW: 11 x 14 吋

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Pixels (px)
zh_TW: 像素 (px)

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋 (in)

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_TW: 公分 (cm)

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 毫米 (mm)

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: New image height in pixels (px).
zh_TW: 新的影像高度，單位為像素 (px)。

en: New image width in percent (%).
zh_TW: 新的影像寬度，單位為百分比 (%)。

en: New image height in percent (%).
zh_TW: 新的影像高度，單位為百分比 (%)。

en:  Pixel/Inch
zh_TW:  像素/英吋

en: New image resolution in pixels/inch.
zh_TW: 新的影像解析度，單位為像素/英吋。

en: Restore photograph (slow)
zh_TW: 修復相片 (慢)

en: Enable this option to scale-up an image to a huge size. <b>Warning</b>: This process can take some time.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項可將影像擴大為大尺寸。<b>警告</b>：這個過程需要一些時間。

en: <b>Note:</b> use Restoration Mode to scale-up an image to a huge size. This process can take some time.
zh_TW: <b>備註：</b> 使用修復模式將影像擴大為大尺寸。這個過程需要一些時間。

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Resizing settings text file.
zh_TW: 「%1」不是相片尺寸調整設定值純文字檔。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Resizing text file.
zh_TW: 無法從相片尺寸調整設定值純文字檔載入設定值。

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Resizing text file.
zh_TW: 無法將設定值儲存到相片尺寸調整設定值純文字檔。

[ctx: @title]
en: Resize Image
zh_TW: 調整影像大小

[ctx: @action]
en: &Resize...
zh_TW: 調整大小(&R)...

en: This is the shear operation preview. If you move the mouse cursor on this preview, a vertical and horizontal dashed line will be drawn to guide you in adjusting the shear correction. Release the left mouse button to freeze the dashed line's position.
zh_TW: 這是傾斜操作的預覽。如果您移動滑鼠游標到這個預覽上，會出現垂直和水平虛線引導您調整傾斜校正。放開滑鼠左鍵可決定虛線的位置。

en: Main horizontal angle:
zh_TW: 主要水平角度：

en: The main horizontal shearing angle, in degrees.
zh_TW: 主要的水平傾斜角度，單位為度。

en: Fine horizontal angle:
zh_TW: 精細水平角度：

en: This value in degrees will be added to main horizontal angle value to set fine adjustments.
zh_TW: 這項數值 (單位為度) 會加到主要水平角度值以設定精細的調整。

en: Main vertical angle:
zh_TW: 主要垂直角度：

en: The main vertical shearing angle, in degrees.
zh_TW: 主要的垂直傾斜角度，單位為度。

en: Fine vertical angle:
zh_TW: 精細垂直角度：

en: This value in degrees will be added to main vertical angle value to set fine adjustments.
zh_TW: 這項數值 (單位為度) 會加到主要垂直角度值以設定精細的調整。

en: Anti-Aliasing
zh_TW: 消除鋸齒

en: Enable this option to apply the anti-aliasing filter to the sheared image. To smooth the target image, it will be blurred a little.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項可將消除鋸齒濾鏡套用到傾斜過的影像。為了使目標影像變得平滑，會帶有一點模糊。

en: Shear Tool
zh_TW: 傾斜工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Shear Image
zh_TW: 調整影像傾斜

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to shear an image
zh_TW: 一個調整影像傾斜用的工具

[ctx: @info]
en: This Image Editor tool can shear an image.
zh_TW: 這個影像編輯器工具可以用來調整影像傾斜。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Shear...
zh_TW: 傾斜(&S)...

en: Digital Scanner
zh_TW: 數位掃描器

en: A tool to acquire images with a digital scanner
zh_TW: 從數位掃描器取得影像用的工具

en: <p>This tool allows users to acquire new images from a digital scanner.</p><p>Plenty of scanner devices are supported through the Sane library.</p><p>Target image can be post processed as crop and rotate.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個工具讓使用者從數位掃描器取得新影像。</p><p>透過 Sane 函式庫，這個功能支援很多掃描器裝置。</p><p>目標影像可以進行之後的處理，例如裁剪或旋轉。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from Scanner...
zh_TW: 從掃描器匯入...

en: There is no scanner device available.
    Please check your configuration
zh_TW: 沒有可用的掃描器裝置。
    請檢查您的設定

en: Cannot open scanner device "%1".
    Please check your configuration
zh_TW: 無法開啟掃描器裝置 "%1"。
    請檢查您的設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scan Image
zh_TW: 掃描影像

en: Scan Images
zh_TW: 掃描影像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Image File Name
zh_TW: 新的影像檔案名稱

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsupported Format
zh_TW: 不支援的格式

en: The target image file format "%1" is unsupported.
zh_TW: 不支援目標影像檔案格式「%1」。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Save File
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Failed to save file
    "%1" to
    "%2".
zh_TW: 將檔案 "%1" 儲存
    到 "%2" 失敗。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案嗎？

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已經存在名稱為「%1」的檔案。您確定想要覆寫嗎？

en: Saving file %1 -
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案 %1 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Saved
zh_TW: 檔案未儲存

en: Cannot save "%1" file
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%1」檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Geolocation Editor
zh_TW: 地理位置編輯器

[ctx: @info]
en: Display bookmarked positions on the map.
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示已存入書籤的位置。

[ctx: @label]
en: Layout:
zh_TW: 佈局：

[ctx: @item]
en: One map
zh_TW: 一張地圖

[ctx: @item]
en: Two maps - left and right
zh_TW: 兩張地圖 - 左右

[ctx: @item]
en: Two maps - top and bottom
zh_TW: 兩張地圖 - 上下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_doneButton)
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: @title]
en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @action]
en: Show oldest first
zh_TW: 先顯示最舊的

[ctx: @action]
en: Show youngest first
zh_TW: 先顯示最新的

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Undo/Redo
zh_TW: 復原/重做

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Reverse Geocoding
zh_TW: 反向地理定位

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @item: map tool]
en: KML Export
zh_TW: KML 匯出

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading metadata -
zh_TW: 載入中繼資料中 -

[ctx: @info]
en: You have 1 modified image. | You have %1 modified images.
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %1 個已變更的影像。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 Would you like to save the changes you made to them?
zh_TW: %1 您要儲存您所做的變更嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: Saving changes -
zh_TW: 儲存變更中 -

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save some information:
zh_TW: 儲存某些資訊時失敗：

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Geolocation
zh_TW: 編輯地理位置

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: # satellites
zh_TW: 衛星數

en: Fix type
zh_TW: 固定型態

en: 2-d
zh_TW: 二維

en: 3-d
zh_TW: 三維

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Details changed
zh_TW: 詳細資料已變更

[ctx: @title]
en: Geolocation Edit
zh_TW: 地理位置編輯

[ctx: @info]
en: A tool to edit items geolocation
zh_TW: 編輯項目地理位置用的工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Geolocation...
zh_TW: 編輯地理位置...

en: Could not read image '%1'
zh_TW: 無法讀取影像 '%1'

en: Format of image '%1' is unknown
zh_TW: 影像 '%1' 的格式未知

en: Error loading image '%1'
zh_TW: 載入影像 '%1' 時發生錯誤

en: Could not save image '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像「%1」到「%2」

en: Creation of picture '%1'
zh_TW: 圖片 '%1' 的建立

en: Creation of placemark '%1'
zh_TW: 地點標記 '%1' 的建立

en: Could not save icon for image '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像「%1」的圖示到「%2」

en: Creation of icon '%1'
zh_TW: 圖示 '%1' 的建立

en: No GPX file chosen.
zh_TW: 未選取 GPX 檔。

en: Cannot parse %1 GPX file.
zh_TW: 無法剖析 %1 GPX 檔。

en: The %1 GPX file do not have a date-time track to use.
zh_TW: %1 GPX 檔沒有可用的日期-時間軌跡。

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: No position data for '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有 '%1' 的位置資料

en: Cannot open file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案供寫入

en: Move %1 to final directory %2
zh_TW: 將 %1 移動到最終目錄 %2

en: Cannot move data to destination directory
zh_TW: 無法移動資料至目的地目錄

[ctx: @item: linetrack over the map]
en: Track
zh_TW: 軌跡

[ctx: @item: points over the map]
en: Points
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: @item: point coordinates]
en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Target Preferences
zh_TW: 目標偏好

en: Target Type
zh_TW: 目標型態

en: &Local or web target used by GoogleEarth
zh_TW: Google Earth 所使用的本機或網路目標(&L)

en: Web target used by GoogleMaps
zh_TW: Google 地圖所使用的網路目標

en: When using GoogleMaps, all images must have complete URLs, icons are squared, and when drawing a track, only line track is exported.
zh_TW: 使用 Google Maps 時，所有影像都必須有完整網址，圖示會變成方形，且繪製軌跡時只會匯出直線軌跡。

en: Picture Altitude:
zh_TW: 圖片海拔：

en: relative to ground
zh_TW: 相對於地面

en: absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Destination Directory:
zh_TW: 目的地目錄：

en: Destination Path:
zh_TW: 目的地路徑：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Sizes
zh_TW: 大小

en: Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小：

en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 影像大小：

en: GPX Tracks
zh_TW: GPX 軌跡

en: Draw GPX Track
zh_TW: 繪製 GPX 軌跡

en: GPX file:
zh_TW: GPX 檔案：

en: GPS Exchange Format (*.gpx)
zh_TW: GPS 交換格式 (*.gpx)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select GPX File to Load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的 GPX 檔

en: Time Zone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Track Width:
zh_TW: 軌跡寬度：

en: Track Color:
zh_TW: 軌跡顏色：

en: Opacity (%):
zh_TW: 不透明度 (%)：

en: Track Altitude:
zh_TW: 軌跡高度：

en: Generate KML file
zh_TW: 產生 KML 檔案

en: 1 image snapped to '%2' | %1 images snapped to '%2'
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像貼齊到 '%2'

[ctx: Start the search]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Clear the search results.
zh_TW: 清除搜尋結果。

en: Keep the results of old searches when doing a new search.
zh_TW: 開始新的搜尋時，保存舊的搜尋結果。

en: Toggle the visibility of the search results on the map.
zh_TW: 在地圖上切換是否可見搜尋結果。

en: Copy coordinates
zh_TW: 複製座標

en: Move selected images to this position
zh_TW: 將選取的影像移到此位置

en: Remove from results list
zh_TW: 從結果清單中移除

en: Select which service you would like to use.
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的服務。

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search Failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Your search failed:
    %1
zh_TW: 您的搜尋失敗：
    %1

en: 1 image moved to '%2' | %1 images moved to '%2'
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像移動到 '%2'

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Metadata Editor
zh_TW: 中繼資料編輯器

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

[ctx: @item]
en: Edit EXIF
zh_TW: 編輯 EXIF

[ctx: @item]
en: Edit IPTC
zh_TW: 編輯 IPTC

[ctx: @item]
en: Edit XMP
zh_TW: 編輯 XMP

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 (%2/%3) - Edit Metadata
zh_TW: %1（%2/%3）- 編輯中繼資料

en: Add a new value to the list
zh_TW: 加入新數值到清單中

en: Remove the current selected value from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除目前選擇的數值

en: Replace the current selected value from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中取代目前選擇的數值

en:  This field is limited to:
zh_TW: 這個欄位的限制：

en: <p>1 character.</p> | <p>%1 characters.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>%1 個字元。</p>

en: %1 character left | %1 characters left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %1 個字元

en: Attribute:
zh_TW: 屬性：

en: Select here the editorial attribute of content.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇內容的編輯屬性。

[ctx: Content type]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Content type]
en: Analysis
zh_TW: 分析

[ctx: Content type]
en: Archive material
zh_TW: 檔案材料

[ctx: Content type]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: Content type]
en: Feature
zh_TW: 專題

[ctx: Content type]
en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

[ctx: Content type]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: Content type]
en: Obituary
zh_TW: 訃聞

[ctx: Content type]
en: Opinion
zh_TW: 意見

[ctx: Content type]
en: Polls & Surveys
zh_TW: 投票和調查

[ctx: Content type]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

[ctx: Content type]
en: Results Listings & Table
zh_TW: 結果表格

[ctx: Content type]
en: Side bar & Supporting information
zh_TW: 側邊欄和支援資訊

[ctx: Content type]
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: Content type]
en: Transcript & Verbatim
zh_TW: 謄本和逐字稿

[ctx: Content type]
en: Interview
zh_TW: 訪談

[ctx: Content type]
en: From the Scene
zh_TW: 現場

[ctx: Content type]
en: Retrospective
zh_TW: 回顧

[ctx: Content type]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: Content type]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Content type]
en: Wrap-up
zh_TW: 特寫鏡頭

[ctx: Content type]
en: Press Release
zh_TW: 新聞稿

en:  This field is limited to
zh_TW: 這個欄位的限制：

en: %1 character. | %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個字元。

en: Brightness (APEX):
zh_TW: 亮度 (APEX)：

en: Set here the brightness adjustment value in APEX unit used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定圖片拍攝時相機使用的亮度調整值，單位為 APEX。

en: Gain Control:
zh_TW: 增益控制：

[ctx: gain control]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: gain control]
en: Low gain up
zh_TW: 中低增益

[ctx: gain control]
en: High gain up
zh_TW: 高增益

[ctx: gain control]
en: Low gain down
zh_TW: 低增益

[ctx: gain control]
en: High gain down
zh_TW: 中高增益

en: Set here the degree of overall image gain adjustment used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定相機拍攝圖片時使用的整體影像增益調整度數。

en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比：

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Soft
zh_TW: 軟

[ctx: contrast mode]
en: Hard
zh_TW: 硬

en: Set here the direction of contrast processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定相機拍攝圖片時套用的對比處理方向。

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: saturation mode]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Set here the direction of saturation processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定相機拍攝圖片時套用的飽和度處理方向。

en: Sharpness:
zh_TW: 銳利度：

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Soft
zh_TW: 軟

[ctx: sharpness mode]
en: Hard
zh_TW: 硬

en: Set here the direction of sharpness processing applied by the camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定相機拍攝圖片時套用的銳利化處理方向。

en: Custom rendered:
zh_TW: 自訂演算方式：

en: Normal process
zh_TW: 普通處理

en: Custom process
zh_TW: 自訂處理

en: Set here the use of special processing on image data, such as rendering geared to output.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像資料上特殊處理的使用，例如適合輸出的演算方式。

[ctx: name of the document this image has been scanned from]
en: Name (*):
zh_TW: 名稱 (*)：

en: Enter the name of the document from which this image was been scanned. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 輸入已掃描影像的文件名稱。這個欄位限制為 ASCII 字元。

[ctx: image description]
en: Description (*):
zh_TW: 描述 (*)：

en: Enter the image description. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 輸入影像描述。這個欄位限制為 ASCII 字元。

en: Artist (*):
zh_TW: 藝術家 (*)：

en: Copyright (*):
zh_TW: 著作權 (*)：

en: Enter the copyright owner of the image. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 輸入影像的著作權擁有人。這個欄位限制為 ASCII 字元。

[ctx: image caption]
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

en: Enter the image's caption. This field is not limited. UTF8 encoding will be used to save the text.
zh_TW: 輸入影像的標題。這個欄位沒有限制。文字會用 UTF8 編碼儲存。

en: Sync JFIF Comment section
zh_TW: 同步 JFIF 註解部份

en: Sync XMP caption
zh_TW: 同步 XMP 標題

en: Creation date and time
zh_TW: 建立日期和時間

en: Creation sub-second
zh_TW: 建立次秒

en: Sync XMP creation date
zh_TW: 同步 XMP 建立日期

en: Sync IPTC creation date
zh_TW: 同步 IPTC 建立日期

en: Set creation date to today
zh_TW: 將建立日期設為今天

en: Set here the date and time of image creation. In this standard it is the date and time the file was changed.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像建立的日期和時間。使用這項標準會改變日期和時間檔案。

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time of image creation.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像建立日期和時間的秒數分數。

en: Original date and time
zh_TW: 原始日期和時間

en: Original sub-second
zh_TW: 原始次秒

en: Set original date to today
zh_TW: 將原始日期設為今天

en: Set here the date and time when the original image data was generated. For a digital still camera the date and time the picture was taken are recorded.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定原始影像生成時的日期和時間。數位靜態相機的日期和時間是圖片拍攝時所記錄。

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time when the original image data was generated.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定原始影像生成的日期和時間的秒數分數。

en: Digitization date and time
zh_TW: 數位化日期和時間

en: Digitization sub-second
zh_TW: 數位化次秒

en: Set digitization date to today
zh_TW: 將數位化日期設為今天

en: Set here the date and time when the image was stored as digital data. If, for example, an image was captured by a digital still camera and at the same time the file was recorded, then Original and Digitization date and time will have the same contents.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像儲存為數位資料時的日期和時間。例如用數位靜態相機擷取影像的同時記錄檔案，那麼原始和數位化日期、時間就會相同。

en: Set here the fractions of seconds for the date and time when the image was stored as digital data.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像儲存為數位資料的日期和時間的秒數分數。

en: Device manufacturer (*):
zh_TW: 裝置製造廠商 (*)：

en: Set here the manufacturer of image input equipment used to take the picture. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像輸入設備的製造廠商。這個欄位限制為 ASCII 字元。

en: Device model (*):
zh_TW: 裝置型號 (*)：

en: Set here the model of image input equipment used to take the picture. This field is limited to ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像輸入設備的型號。這個欄位限制為 ASCII 字元。

en: Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：

en: Film scanner
zh_TW: 底片掃描器

en: Reflection print scanner
zh_TW: 反射列印掃描器

en: Digital still camera
zh_TW: 數位靜態相機

en: Select here the image input equipment type used to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇影像輸入設備的類型。

en: Exposure time (seconds):
zh_TW: 曝光時間 (秒)：

en: Set on this option to set the exposure time of picture, given in seconds.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以設定圖片的曝光時間，單位為秒。

en: Exposure program:
zh_TW: 曝光程式：

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Aperture priority
zh_TW: 光圈先決

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Shutter priority
zh_TW: 快門先決

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Creative program
zh_TW: 創意程式

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Action program
zh_TW: 動作程式

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Portrait mode
zh_TW: 縱向模式

[ctx: exposure program]
en: Landscape mode
zh_TW: 橫向模式

en: Select here the program used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機設定曝光使用的程式。

en: Exposure mode:
zh_TW: 曝光模式：

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: exposure mode]
en: Auto bracket
zh_TW: 自動包圍

en: Select here the mode used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken. In auto-bracketing mode, the camera shoots a series of frames of the same scene at different exposure settings.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機設定曝光使用的模式。在自動包圍模式，相機會用不同曝光設定值拍攝一系列同場景的對照圖。

en: Exposure bias (APEX):
zh_TW: 曝光補償 (APEX)：

en: Set here the exposure bias value (in APEX units) used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定圖片拍攝時相機使用的曝光補償 (單位為 APEX)。

en: Metering mode:
zh_TW: 測光模式：

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均測光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Center weighted average
zh_TW: 中央重點平均測光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Spot
zh_TW: 點測光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Multi-spot
zh_TW: 多點測光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Multi-segment
zh_TW: 矩陣測光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Partial
zh_TW: 局部測光

[ctx: metering mode]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Select here the metering mode used by the camera to set exposure when the picture was taken.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機設定曝光使用的測光模式。

en: Sensitivity (ISO):
zh_TW: 靈敏度 (ISO):

en: Select here the ISO Speed of the camera which took the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機的 ISO 速度。

en: Sensing method:
zh_TW: 連續彩色線性傳感器：

en: Not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: One-chip color area
zh_TW: 單晶片彩色區域

en: Two-chip color area
zh_TW: 雙晶片彩色區域

en: Three-chip color area
zh_TW: 三晶片彩色區域

en: Color sequential area
zh_TW: 色序區域

en: Trilinear sensor
zh_TW: 三線性感測器

en: Color sequential linear
zh_TW: 色序線性

en: Select here the image sensor type used by the camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機使用的影像感測器。

[ctx: @item: image caption]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @item: lens properties]
en: Lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭

[ctx: @title]
en: Caption Information
zh_TW: 標題描述資訊

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Settings
zh_TW: 鏡頭設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Capture Device Settings
zh_TW: 擷取裝置設定

en: Focal length (mm):
zh_TW: 焦距 (mm)：

en: Set here the lens focal length in millimeters used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定圖片拍攝時相機使用的焦距，單位為公釐。

en: Focal length in 35mm film (mm):
zh_TW: 35 mm 底片的焦距 (mm)：

en: Set here equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera, in mm. A value of 0 means the focal length is unknown.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定假設為 35 mm 底片相機的等效焦距，單位為公釐。數值為 0 未知的焦距。

en: Digital zoom ratio:
zh_TW: 數位變焦比率：

en: Set here the digital zoom ratio used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定圖片拍攝時相機使用的數位變焦比率。

en: Lens aperture (f-number):
zh_TW: 鏡頭光圈 (光圈值)：

en: Select here the lens aperture used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機使用的鏡頭光圈。

en: Max. lens aperture (f-number):
zh_TW: 最大鏡頭光圈 (光圈數)：

en: Select here the smallest aperture of the lens used by camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機使用的鏡頭最小光圈。

en: No flash
zh_TW: 無閃光

en: Fired
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Fired, no strobe return light
zh_TW: 開啟，無閃光燈

en: Fired, strobe return light
zh_TW: 開啟，閃光燈

en: Yes, compulsory
zh_TW: 是，強制

en: Yes, compulsory, no return light
zh_TW: 是，強制，無閃光燈

en: Yes, compulsory, return light
zh_TW: 是，強制，閃光燈

en: No, compulsory
zh_TW: 否，強制

en: No, auto
zh_TW: 否，自動

en: Yes, auto
zh_TW: 是，自動

en: Yes, auto, no return light
zh_TW: 是，自動，無閃光燈

en: Yes, auto, return light
zh_TW: 是，自動，閃光燈

en: No flash function
zh_TW: 無閃光功能

en: Yes, red-eye
zh_TW: 是，紅眼

en: Yes, red-eye, no return light
zh_TW: 是，紅眼，無閃光燈

en: Yes, red-eye, return light
zh_TW: 是，紅眼，閃光燈

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye
zh_TW: 是，強制，紅眼

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye, no return light
zh_TW: 是，強制，紅眼，無閃光燈

en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye, return light
zh_TW: 是，強制，紅眼，閃光燈

en: Yes, auto, red-eye
zh_TW: 是，自動，紅眼

en: Yes, auto, red-eye, no return light
zh_TW: 是，自動，紅眼，無閃光燈

en: Yes, auto, red-eye, return light
zh_TW: 是，自動，紅眼，閃光燈

en: Light source:
zh_TW: 光源：

[ctx: light source]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: light source]
en: Daylight
zh_TW: 晝光

[ctx: light source]
en: Fluorescent
zh_TW: 螢光燈

[ctx: light source]
en: Tungsten (incandescent light)
zh_TW: 鎢絲燈 (白熾燈)

[ctx: light source]
en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光

[ctx: light source]
en: Fine weather
zh_TW: 晴天

[ctx: light source]
en: Cloudy weather
zh_TW: 陰天

[ctx: light source]
en: Shade
zh_TW: 陰暗

[ctx: light source]
en: Daylight fluorescent (D 5700 - 7100K)
zh_TW: 晝光螢光燈 (D 5700 - 7100K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Day white fluorescent (N 4600 - 5400K)
zh_TW: 白晝螢光燈 (N 4600 - 5400K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Cool white fluorescent (W 3900 - 4500K)
zh_TW: 亮白螢光燈 (W 3900 - 4500K)

[ctx: light source]
en: White fluorescent (WW 3200 - 3700K)
zh_TW: 白螢光燈 (WW 3200 - 3700K)

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light A
zh_TW: 標準光線 A

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light B
zh_TW: 標準光線 B

[ctx: light source]
en: Standard light C
zh_TW: 標準光線 C

[ctx: light source]
en: ISO studio tungsten
zh_TW: ISO 攝影棚燈

[ctx: light source]
en: Other light source
zh_TW: 其他光源

en: Select here the kind of light source used to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時使用的光源種類。

en: Flash mode:
zh_TW: 閃光模式：

en: Select here the flash program mode used by the camera to take the picture.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖片拍攝時相機使用的閃光程式模式。

en: Flash energy (BCPS):
zh_TW: 閃光能量 (BCPS)：

en: Set here the flash energy used to take the picture in BCPS units. Beam Candle Power Seconds is the measure of effective intensity of a light source when it is focused into a beam by a reflector or lens. This value is the effective intensity for a period of one second.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定圖片拍攝時的閃光能量，單位為 BCPS。光束燭光秒 (Beam Candle Power Seconds) 是當光源藉由反射鏡或透鏡集中成一束時所測量到的有效光強度。這項數值是一秒鐘期間內的有效光強度。

en: White balance:
zh_TW: 白平衡：

en: Identify subject of content (3 chars max):
zh_TW: 內容的識別主題 (最多 3 個字元)：

en: Set here the category of content. This field is limited to 3 characters.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容的類別。這個欄位限制為 3 個字元。

en: Supplemental categories:
zh_TW: 參考分類：

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Headline:
zh_TW: 大標題：

[ctx: content description]
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

en: Caption Writer:
zh_TW: 標題作者：

en: Enter the name of the caption author.
zh_TW: 輸入標題作者的姓名。

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 著作權：

en: Byline:
zh_TW: 姓名標示：

en: Set here the name of content creator.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容創作者的姓名。

en: Byline Title:
zh_TW: 職稱標示：

en: Set here the title of content creator.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容創作者的職稱。

en: Credit:
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Set here the content provider.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容提供者。

[ctx: original owner of content]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Contact:
zh_TW: 連絡：

[ctx: @item: iptc]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: No ObjectData
zh_TW: 無物件資料

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 1)
zh_TW: IPTC-NAA 數位新聞照片參數記錄 (版本 1)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 2)
zh_TW: IPTC-NAA 數位新聞照片參數記錄 (版本 2)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 3)
zh_TW: IPTC-NAA 數位新聞照片參數記錄 (版本 3)

en: IPTC-NAA Digital Newsphoto Parameter Record (version 4)
zh_TW: IPTC-NAA 數位新聞照片參數記錄 (版本 4)

en: IPTC7901 Recommended Message Format
zh_TW: IPTC7901 推薦訊息格式

en: Tagged Image File Format (version 5.0)
zh_TW: 編籤圖像檔案格式 (版本 5.0)

en: Tagged Image File Format (version 6.0)
zh_TW: 編籤圖像檔案格式 (版本 6.0)

en: IPTC Unstructured Character Oriented File Format
zh_TW: IPTC 非結構化字元導向檔案格式

en: United Press International ANPA 1312 variant
zh_TW: 合眾國際社 ANPA 1312 變異類型

en: United Press International Down-Load Message
zh_TW: 合眾國際社下載訊息

en: JPEG File Interchange
zh_TW: JPEG 檔案交換格式

en: Microsoft Bit Mapped Graphics File [*.BMP]
zh_TW: 微軟位元對應圖形檔 [*.BMP]

en: Digital Audio File [*.WAV]
zh_TW: 數位音訊檔 [*.WAV]

en: Audio plus Moving Video [*.AVI]
zh_TW: 音訊加上移動視訊 [*.AVI]

en: PC DOS/Windows Executable Files [*.COM][*.EXE]
zh_TW: PC DOS/Windows 可執行檔 [*.COM][*.EXE]

en: Compressed Binary File [*.ZIP]
zh_TW: 壓縮的二進位檔 [*.ZIP]

en: Audio Interchange File Format AIFF
zh_TW: 音訊交換檔案格式 AIFF

en: RIFF Wave (Microsoft Corporation)
zh_TW: RIFF Wave (微軟公司)

en: Freehand (version 3.1)
zh_TW: Freehand (版本 3.1)

en: Freehand (version 4.0)
zh_TW: Freehand (版本 4.0)

en: Freehand (version 5.0)
zh_TW: Freehand (版本 5.0)

en: Freehand (version 5.5)
zh_TW: Freehand (版本 5.5)

en: Hypertext Markup Language "HTML"
zh_TW: 超文件標示語言 「HTML」

en: Portable Document File [*.PDF] Adobe
zh_TW: 可攜式文件檔案 [*.PDF] Adobe

en: News Industry Text Format
zh_TW: 新聞業文件格式 (NITF)

en: Tape Archive [*.TAR]
zh_TW: 磁帶存檔 [*.TAR]

en: Tidningarnas Telegrambyra NITF version (TTNITF DTD)
zh_TW: 瑞典通訊社 NITF 版本 (TTNITF DTD)

en: Ritzaus Bureau NITF version (RBNITF DTD)
zh_TW: 丹麥通訊社 NITF 版本 (RBNITF DTD)

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: U.N.O ID:
zh_TW: U.N.O ID：

en: Product ID:
zh_TW: 產品 ID：

en: Service ID:
zh_TW: 服務 ID：

en: Envelope ID:
zh_TW: 封裝 ID：

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先順序：

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 0: None
zh_TW: 0：無

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 1: High
zh_TW: 1：高

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 5: Normal
zh_TW: 5：普通

[ctx: priority for the envelope]
en: 8: Low
zh_TW: 8：低

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 9: User-defined
zh_TW: 9: 使用者定義

en: Select here the envelope priority.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇封裝優先順序。

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Select here envelope file format.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇封裝的檔案格式。

en: Sent date:
zh_TW: 寄出日期：

en: Sent time:
zh_TW: 寄出時間：

en: Set envelope sent date to today
zh_TW: 將封裝寄出日期設為今天

en: Set here the date when the service sent the material.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定服務寄出材料的日期。

en: Set here the time when the service sent the material.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定服務寄出材料的時間。

en: Use information retrieval words:
zh_TW: 使用資訊檢索詞：

en: Enter here a new keyword. This field is limited to 64 characters.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入新的關鍵字。這個欄位最多只能有 64 個字元。

en: Digitization date
zh_TW: 數位化日期

en: Digitization time
zh_TW: 數位化時間

en: Set here the creation date of digital representation.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定用數字表示的建立日期。

en: Set here the creation time of digital representation.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定用數字表示的建立時間。

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creation time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Set here the creation date of intellectual content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定知識內容的建立日期。

en: Set here the creation time of intellectual content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定知識內容的建立時間。

en: Set here the full country name referenced by the content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容引用的國家完整名稱。

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Sublocation:
zh_TW: 轄區：

en: State/Province:
zh_TW: 州/省：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Select here country name of content origin.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇內容來源的國家名稱。

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Release time
zh_TW: 發佈時間

en: Set release date to today
zh_TW: 將發佈日期設為今天

en: Set here the earliest intended usable date of intellectual content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定知識內容預期可用的最早日期。

en: Set here the earliest intended usable time of intellectual content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定知識內容預期可用的最早時間。

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Expiration time
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Set expiration date to today
zh_TW: 將到期日期設為今天

en: Set here the latest intended usable date of intellectual content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定知識內容預期可用的最晚日期。

en: Set here the latest intended usable time of intellectual content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定知識內容預期可用的最晚時間。

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Select here the language of content.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇內容的語言。

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 0: None
zh_TW: 0：無

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 1: High
zh_TW: 1：高

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 5: Normal
zh_TW: 5：普通

[ctx: editorial urgency of content]
en: 8: Low
zh_TW: 8：低

en: Select here the editorial urgency of content.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇內容的編輯緊迫性。

en: Cycle:
zh_TW: 週期：

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Morning
zh_TW: 早上

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Afternoon
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: @item: object cycle]
en: Evening
zh_TW: 晚上

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Advisory
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: Select here the editorial type of content.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇內容的編輯類型。

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參考：

[ctx: image title]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Edit Status:
zh_TW: 編輯狀態：

en: Job Identifier:
zh_TW: 作業識別碼：

en: Special Instructions:
zh_TW: 特別須知：

[ctx: @title]
en: Metadata Edit
zh_TW: 中繼資料編輯

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Metadata...
zh_TW: 編輯中繼資料...

en: Enter here a new supplemental category of content.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入內容的新參考分類。

[ctx: content description]
en: Captions:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

en: Default Language Caption Options
zh_TW: 預設語言標題選項

en: Right Usage Terms:
zh_TW: 使用條款：

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡資料

[ctx: contact email address]
en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子信箱：

en: Set here the contact e-mail.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的電子信箱。

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Set here the contact URL.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的網址。

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Set here the contact 'phone number.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的電話號碼。

[ctx: Street address]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Set here the contact address.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的地址。

en: Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Set here the contact postal code.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的郵遞區號。

en: Set here the contact city.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的城市。

en: Set here the contact country.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定連絡的國家。

en: Set here the original owner of content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容的原擁有者。

[ctx: @item: xmp content]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @item]
en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @item]
en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

[ctx: @item]
en: Subjects
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @item]
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @item]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: @item]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @item]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Set here a new keyword
zh_TW: 在這裡設定新的關鍵字

en: Video date
zh_TW: 影片日期

en: Set video date to today
zh_TW: 將影片日期設為今天

en: Set here the content's city of origin.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容的城市來源。

en: Set here the content's location within the city.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定城市裡內容的位置。

en: Set here the content's Province or State of origin.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容的省份或州來源。

[ctx: @item: scene code]
en: Movie scene
zh_TW: 電影場景

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Advisory
zh_TW: 諮詢

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Alert
zh_TW: 警戒

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

[ctx: @item: type is a document]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: News Management Mode
zh_TW: 新聞管理模式

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Schema
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @item: type code]
en: Topic Set
zh_TW: 主題集

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Results Listings & Table
zh_TW: 結果表格

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: @item: editorial content attribute]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: short title for the content]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Set here a shorthand reference for the content.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定內容的簡略偏好設定。

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: A short informal name for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的簡短非正式名稱。

en: Identifiers:
zh_TW: 辨識碼：

en: Set here the strings that identify content that recurs.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定辨識內容重現的字串。

en: Enter the editorial usage instructions.
zh_TW: 輸入編輯使用須知。

en: Enter here the Informative Provider Reference. I.P.R is a name registered with the XMP/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "XMP" if a standard Reference Code is used.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入提供者參考資訊 (Informative Provider Reference)。I.P.R 是由 XMP/NAA 註冊的名稱，說明提供者所提供的指標性內容。如果使用標準參考代碼 I.P.R 的預設值是「XMP」。

en: Enter here the Subject Reference Number. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by XMP/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題參考編號。提供數字的代碼來辨識主題名稱加上選擇性服務之語言的主題內容和主題詳細名稱。主題參考為範圍 01000000 到 17999999 的數字相當於一個主題的獨立語言國際參考。藉由從 XMP/NAA 給予的標準清單取得的參考編號和對應名稱來辨識主題。如果使用標準參考代碼，這些清單會是英語參考版本。這欄位限制為 8 個數字碼。

en: Enter here the Subject Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題名稱。如果您選擇標準 XMP/NAA 參考代碼請使用英文。

en: Enter here the Subject Matter Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題內容名稱。如果您選擇標準 XMP/NAA 參考代碼請使用英文。

en: Enter here the Subject Detail Name. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題詳細名稱。如果您選擇標準 XMP/NAA 參考代碼請使用英文。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Adjust Time & Date
zh_TW: 調整時間與日期

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info]
en: Cancel current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前動作

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @info]
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Create Calendar
zh_TW: 建立行事曆

en: Former Author
zh_TW: 前任作者

en: Developer and Maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者與維護者

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Calendar...
zh_TW: 建立行事曆...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalEvents)
en: Calendar events
zh_TW: 行事曆事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalProgress)
en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentLabel)
en: Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, totalLabel)
en: Total Pages
zh_TW: 總頁數

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalTemplate)
en: Create Template for Calendar
zh_TW: 為行事曆建立範本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paperSizeLabel)
en: Paper Size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小：

[ctx: Current default resolution]
note: i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: High resolution level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: Low resolution level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topRadio)
en: &Top
zh_TW: 頂部(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftRadio)
en: &Left
zh_TW: 左邊(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightRadio)
en: &Right
zh_TW: 右邊(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawLinesCheckBox)
en: Draw lines on calendar
zh_TW: 在行事曆上繪製線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratioLabel)
en: Image to text ratio:
zh_TW: 影像與文字比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, monthBox)
en: Select Images
zh_TW: 選擇影像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Calendar
zh_TW: 建立行事曆

en: Welcome to Calendar Tool
zh_TW: 歡迎使用行事曆工具

en: Choose events to show on the Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇在月曆上顯示的事件

en: Print Calendar
zh_TW: 列印行事曆

en: Printing in Progress
zh_TW: 列印進行中

[ctx: @info: open file filters]
en: Calendar Data File (*.ics)
zh_TW: 行事曆資料檔案 (*.ics)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Calendar Data File
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆資料檔案

en: No valid images selected for months<br/>Click Back to select images
zh_TW: 沒有選擇有效的影像給月份<br/>點擊返回選擇影像

en: Please note that you are making a calendar for<br/>the current year or a year in the past.
zh_TW: 請注意您正在製作今年或往年的月曆。

en: Click Next to start Printing<br/><br/>Following months will be printed for year %1:<br/>
zh_TW: 點擊下一步開始列印<br/><br/>下列月份會列印在年份 %1：<br/>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Calendar
zh_TW: 列印行事曆

en: Printing Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消列印

en: Create calendar
zh_TW: 建立行事曆

en: Printing calendar page for %1 of %2
zh_TW: 列印月曆第 %1 頁，共 %2 頁

en: Printing Complete
zh_TW: 列印已完成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Convert
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)

en: DNG Converter
zh_TW: DNG 轉換工具

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 放棄(&A)

en: Abort the conversion of Raw files.
zh_TW: 放棄 RAW 檔案的轉換。

en: Con&vert
zh_TW: 轉換(&V)

en: Failed to save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像失敗

en: Failed to save image.
zh_TW: 儲存影像失敗。

en: Process failed
zh_TW: 處理失敗

en: Process Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消處理

en: File not supported
zh_TW: 檔案不支援

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Cannot identify Raw image
zh_TW: 無法識別 RAW 影像

[ctx: @title:column Input file name]
en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: @title:column Input image exposure]
en: Exposure (EV)
zh_TW: 曝光 (EV)

[ctx: @info]
en: Hardmask: enabled
zh_TW: 硬遮罩：已開啟

[ctx: @info]
en: Hardmask: disabled
zh_TW: 硬遮罩：已關閉

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hard Mask
zh_TW: 硬遮罩

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Increasing this value makes pixels with high saturation contribute more to the final output.
zh_TW: 增加此值會在最後輸出中傾向使用較高飽和度的像素。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the relative weight of high-contrast pixels. Increasing this weight makes pixels with neighboring differently colored pixels contribute more to the final output. Particularly useful for focus stacks.
zh_TW: 設定高對比像素的相對比重。增加此比重會在最後輸出中傾向使用與相鄰像素對比較高的像素。特別在焦距堆疊（focus stacks）中有用。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除項目

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Clear all
zh_TW: 清除全部

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

[ctx: @action: button]
en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

[ctx: average scene luminance value unknown]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Cannot run %1:
    
     %2
zh_TW: 無法執行 %1：
    
    %2

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find theme in '%1'
zh_TW: 在 '%1' 找不到佈景主題

[ctx: @info]
en: Copying theme
zh_TW: 正在複製佈景主題

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy theme
zh_TW: 無法複製佈景主題

en: Opening gallery with default desktop browser...
zh_TW: 用桌面預設瀏覽器開啟相簿…

en: Opening gallery with internal browser...
zh_TW: 用內嵌瀏覽器開啟相簿…

en: Thumbnail Properties:
zh_TW: 縮圖屬性：

en: Square thumbnails
zh_TW: 方形縮圖

en: &Choose image selection method:
zh_TW: 選擇影像選取方式(&C)：

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @label]
en: Open in Browser:
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟：

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: Internal
zh_TW: 內嵌

[ctx: @item: open in browser]
en: Default from Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面預設

en: Author: %1<br/><br/>
zh_TW: 作者：%1<br/><br/>

en: Theme Parameters
zh_TW: 主題參數

en: Output Settings
zh_TW: 輸出設定

en: jAlbum Export
zh_TW: jAlbum 匯出

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 album shared | %1 albums shared
zh_TW[0]: 已分享 %1 本相簿

en: DLNA Export
zh_TW: DLNA 匯出

en: %1 Media Server
zh_TW: %1 媒體伺服器

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

[ctx: @title]
en: Text Recognition
zh_TW: 文字辨識

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action]
en: &Abort
zh_TW: 放棄(&A)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: PTO file already created in the temporary directory.
zh_TW: PTO 檔已經在暫存目錄中建立。

en: PTO file cannot be created in the temporary directory.
zh_TW: PTO 檔無法在暫存目錄中建立。

[ctx: @info]
en: Images are taken with the same camera (and lens).
zh_TW: 影像以同一個相機（和鏡頭）拍攝。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the project file for further processing within Hugin GUI.
zh_TW: 儲存專案檔，以便在 Hugin 裡做後續處理。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <b>Preview and Post-Processing</b>
zh_TW: <b>預覽與後製處理</b>

en: <qt><p><h1>Panorama Post-Processing</h1></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><h1>全景圖後製處理</h1></p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Panorama Creator Wizard
zh_TW: 全景圖建立者精靈

[ctx: Caption type: NONE]
en: No caption
zh_TW: 無標題描述

[ctx: Caption type: FILENAME]
en: Image file names
zh_TW: 影像檔案名稱

[ctx: Caption type: DATETIME]
en: Exif date-time
zh_TW: Exif 日期時間

[ctx: Caption type: COMMENT]
en: Item comments
zh_TW: 項目註解

[ctx: Caption type: CUSTOM]
en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自訂格式：

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Caption Type:
zh_TW: 標題描述類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop
zh_TW: 不要裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate photo to the left
zh_TW: 將相片向左旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate photo to the right
zh_TW: 將相片向右旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Photo size
zh_TW: 相片大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: Photo grid:
zh_TW: 相片格線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck)
en: Automatic layout:
zh_TW: 自動調整佈局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Photos per page
zh_TW: 每頁相片數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Photos:
zh_TW: 相片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pagesetup)
en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Pages Preview
zh_TW: 頁面預覽

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Photo height
zh_TW: 相片高度

en: Insert photo height
zh_TW: 插入相片高度

en: Photo width
zh_TW: 相片寬度

en: Insert photo width
zh_TW: 插入相片寬度

en: Rotate photo automatically on layout accordingly with camera orientation information
zh_TW: 自動依相機方向資訊在配置時旋轉相片

en: Open destination directory in file-browser.
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員開啟目標目錄。

en: Open in File Browser
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員開啟

en: The selected custom photo size can not be applied to the paper size.
zh_TW: 選取的自訂相片大小無法套用到該紙張大小。

en: Caption Settings
zh_TW: 標題描述設定

en: Crop and Rotate Photos
zh_TW: 裁剪與旋轉相片

en: Images Output Settings
zh_TW: 影像輸出設定

en: %1 resized successfully
zh_TW: %1 已成功調整大小

en: Comments: %1
zh_TW: 註解：%1

en: Tags: %1
zh_TW: 標籤：%1

en: The file "%1" is too big to be sent, please reduce its size or change your settings
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」太大了而無法傳送，請壓低它的大小或是變更您的設定

en: Mail program:
zh_TW: 郵件程式：

en: Adjust image properties
zh_TW: 調整影像屬性

en: Email Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Video Slideshow
zh_TW: 影片投影片

en: Video Slideshow is not completed
zh_TW: 影片投影片尚未完成

en: Video Slideshow completed.
zh_TW: 已完成影片投影片

en: Opening video stream in player...
zh_TW: 用播放器開啟影片串流…

en: Open in Player:
zh_TW: 在播放器開啟：

en: Video Standard:
zh_TW: 影片標準：

en: Video Type:
zh_TW: 影片類型：

en: Video Bit Rate:
zh_TW: 影片位元率：

en: Welcome to Video Slideshow Tool
zh_TW: 歡迎使用影片投影片工具

en: Video Settings
zh_TW: 影片設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: WallPaper Settings
zh_TW: 桌布設定

en: Adjusted and cropped
zh_TW: 已調整並裁剪

en: OpenGL Viewer
zh_TW: OpenGL 檢視器

[ctx: @action]
en: OpenGL Image Viewer
zh_TW: OpenGL 影像檢視器

en: OpenGL Error
zh_TW: OpenGL 錯誤

en: If set, the soundtrack for the current album will be saved and restored automatically on the next startup.
zh_TW: 如果設定，會儲存目前相簿的音樂並於下次啟動時自動恢復。

en: Load playlist from a file.
zh_TW: 從檔案載入播放清單。

[ctx: number of tracks and running time]
en: 1 track [%2] | %1 tracks [%2]
zh_TW[0]: %1 個軌跡 [%2]

en: Slide time is greater than soundtrack time. Suggestion: add more sound files.
zh_TW: 投影片時間大於音樂時間。建議：加入更多音樂檔。

en: You can only move image files up one at a time.
zh_TW: 您一次只能向上移動一個檔案。

en: You can only move files down one at a time.
zh_TW: 您一次只能向下移動一個檔案。

en: Cannot create a preview of an empty file list.
zh_TW: 無法建立空白檔案清單的預覽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_playCheckBox)
en: &Auto play
zh_TW: 自動播放(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Interface
zh_TW: 介面(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: &Controls
zh_TW: 控制(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: OpenGL effects
zh_TW: OpenGL 特效

en: This is a comment sample...
zh_TW: 這是註解的樣本...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Background opacity:
zh_TW: 背景不透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font color:
zh_TW: 字型顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: %1 image [%2] | %1 images [%2]
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像 [%2]

en: %1 image | %1 images
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像

en: Cannot access file %1. Please check the path is correct.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案 %1。請檢查路徑是否正確。

en: Ken Burns
zh_TW: 肯伯恩斯

[ctx: @title: main settings for the presentation]
en: Main Settings
zh_TW: 主設定

[ctx: @title: caption settings for the presentation]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @title: advanced presentation settings]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: Filter Effect: No effect]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Filter Effect: Bend]
en: Bend
zh_TW: 彎曲

[ctx: Filter Effect: Cube]
en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

[ctx: Filter Effect: Fade]
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

[ctx: Filter Effect: Flutter]
en: Flutter
zh_TW: 飄動

[ctx: Filter Effect: In Out]
en: In Out
zh_TW: 進/出

[ctx: Filter Effect: Rotate]
en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: Filter Effect: Random effect]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Click to Exit...
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠離開...

en: SlideShow Completed
zh_TW: 投影片放映完成

en: OpenGL support is not available on your system.
zh_TW: 您的系統無法使用 OpenGL。

[ctx: Filter Effect: Chess Board]
en: Chess Board
zh_TW: 棋盤

[ctx: Filter Effect: Sweep]
en: Sweep
zh_TW: 清掃

[ctx: Filter Effect: Mosaic]
en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

[ctx: Filter Effect: Growing]
en: Growing
zh_TW: 成長

[ctx: Filter Effect: Circle Out]
en: Circle Out
zh_TW: 圓形擴大

[ctx: Filter Effect: Multi-Circle Out]
en: Multi-Circle Out
zh_TW: 多個圓形擴大

[ctx: Filter Effect: Spiral In]
en: Spiral In
zh_TW: 內螺旋

[ctx: Filter Effect: Blobs]
en: Blobs
zh_TW: 斑點

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Slideshow Settings
zh_TW: 投影片設定

en: The delay, in seconds, between images.
zh_TW: 影像之間延遲的秒數。

en: Start with current image
zh_TW: 從目前影像開始

en: If this option is enabled, the Slideshow will be started with the current image selected in the images list.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項，投影片放映會從目前在影像清單中選擇的影像開始。

en: Slideshow runs in a loop
zh_TW: 投影片放映循環執行

en: Run the slideshow in a loop.
zh_TW: 循環執行投影片放映。

en: Show image file name
zh_TW: 顯示影像檔案名稱

en: Show the image file name at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示影像檔案名稱。

en: Show image creation date
zh_TW: 顯示影像建立日期

en: Show the image creation time/date at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示影像的建立時間/日期。

en: Show camera aperture and focal length
zh_TW: 顯示相機光圈和焦距

en: Show the camera aperture and focal length at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示相機的光圈與焦距。

en: Show camera exposure and sensitivity
zh_TW: 顯示相機的曝光和靈敏度

en: Show the camera exposure and sensitivity at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示相機的曝光與靈敏度。

en: Show camera make and model
zh_TW: 顯示相機的製造商和型號

en: Show the camera make and model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示相機的製造商與型號。

en: Show camera lens model
zh_TW: 顯示相機鏡頭製造商

en: Show the camera lens model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示相機鏡頭製造商。

en: Show image caption
zh_TW: 顯示影像標題描述

en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示影像標題描述。

en: Show image title
zh_TW: 顯示影像標題

en: Show the image title at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示影像標題

en: Show the image caption at the bottom of the screen if no titles existed.
zh_TW: 若是沒有標題的話，則在螢幕下方顯示影像標題描述。

en: Show image tags
zh_TW: 顯示影像標籤

en: Show image labels
zh_TW: 顯示影像標籤

en: Show the digiKam image color label and pick label at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示 digiKam 的色彩旗標與挑選旗標。

en: Show image rating
zh_TW: 顯示影像評等

en: Caption font:
zh_TW: 標題描述字型：

en: SlideShow
zh_TW: 投影片

[ctx: @action]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片放映

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片放映

en: Play All
zh_TW: 播放全部

en: Play Selection
zh_TW: 播放已選

en: Slideshow Completed.
    Click To Exit
    or press ESC...
zh_TW: 投影片放映已結束。
    點擊滑鼠離開
    或按 ESC...

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Box...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Box...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Box
zh_TW: 匯出到 Box

[ctx: @info]
en: Box export
zh_TW: Box 匯出

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Dropbox...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Dropbox...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Dropbox
zh_TW: 匯出到 Dropbox

en: Dropbox export
zh_TW: Dropbox 匯出

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Facebook...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Facebook...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Facebook Web Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 Facebook 網路服務

en: Facebook export
zh_TW: Facebook 匯出

en: Copy files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Local Storage
zh_TW: 匯出到本機儲存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Export
zh_TW: Start 匯出

[ctx: @info:tooltip, button]
en: Start export to the specified target
zh_TW: 開始匯出到指定的目標

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy not Completed
zh_TW: 複製未完成

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to local storage...
zh_TW: 匯出到本機儲存...

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Remote Storage
zh_TW: 匯出到遠端儲存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Items to Import...
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的項目...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import from Remote Storage
zh_TW: 從遠端儲存匯入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import not Completed
zh_TW: 匯入未完成

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to remote storage...
zh_TW: 匯出到遠端儲存...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from remote storage...
zh_TW: 從遠端儲存匯入...

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Flickr...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Flickr...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Flickr Login URL
zh_TW: 輸入 Flickr 登入網址

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 朋友

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Tag options
zh_TW: 標題選項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to %1 Web Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 %1 網路服務

en: Flickr Export
zh_TW: Flickr 匯出

en: Access Level
zh_TW: 存取層級

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: google photos album privacy]
en: Unlisted / Private
zh_TW: 不公開 / 私人

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Google Photos...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Google 相簿...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from &Google Photos...
zh_TW: 從 &Google 相簿匯入...

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Google Drive...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Google 雲端硬碟...

en: Tag path behavior :
zh_TW: 標籤路徑行為：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Google Drive
zh_TW: 匯出到 Google 雲端硬碟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Google Photos Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 Google 相簿服務

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import from Google Photos Service
zh_TW: 從 Google 相簿服務匯入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Download
zh_TW: 開始下載

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Drive export
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟匯出

[ctx: @info]
en: Google Photo export
zh_TW: Google 相簿匯出

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Imageshack...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Imageshack...

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags (optional):
zh_TW: 標籤 (可選)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to ImageShack
zh_TW: 匯出到 ImageShack

en: Image Shack Export
zh_TW: Image Shack 匯出

en: Imgur URL
zh_TW: Imgur 網址

en: Imgur Delete URL
zh_TW: Imgur 刪除網址

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Imgur...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Imgur...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to imgur.com
zh_TW: 匯出到 imgur.com

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Go back to Home page
zh_TW: 回到首頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &iNaturalist...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &iNaturalist...

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: iNaturalist Export
zh_TW: iNaturalist 匯出

en: Ipfs Url
zh_TW: Ipfs 網址

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Ipfs...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Ipfs...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to IPFS
zh_TW: 匯出到 IPFS

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to MediaWiki...
zh_TW: 匯出到 MediaWiki...

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a clickable link to open the MediaWiki home page in a web browser.
zh_TW: 這是在網頁瀏覽器開啟 MediaWiki 主頁的可點擊連結。

[ctx: @label: properties]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: @label]
en: API URL:
zh_TW: API 網址：

[ctx: @action]
en: &Log in
zh_TW: 登入(&L)

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Upload comments:
zh_TW: 上傳註解：

[ctx: @option]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @item]
en: Upload Settings
zh_TW: 上傳設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to MediaWiki
zh_TW: 匯出到 MediaWiki

en: MediaWiki export
zh_TW: MediaWiki 匯出

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Onedrive...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Onedrive...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Onedrive
zh_TW: 匯出到 Onedrive

[ctx: @info]
en: Onedrive export
zh_TW: Onedrive 匯出

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Pinterest...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Pinterest...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Pinterest
zh_TW: 匯出到 Pinterest

en: Pinterest export
zh_TW: Pinterest 匯出

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Piwigo...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Piwigo...

en: Piwigo URL probably incorrect
zh_TW: Piwigo 網址大概是錯誤的

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo (%1)
zh_TW: 從遠端 Piwigo 收到了無效的回應 (%1)

[ctx: piwigo url settings]
en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Piwigo Export
zh_TW: Piwigo 匯出

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Rajce...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Rajce...

en: Opening album %v%
zh_TW: 正在開啟相簿 %v%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Rajce.net
zh_TW: 匯出到 Rajce.net

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
note: i18nc("new smug album dialog", "Category:"),    d->categCoB); i18nc("new smug album dialog", "Subcategory:"), d->subCategCoB);
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &SmugMug...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &SmugMug...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import from &SmugMug...
zh_TW: 從 &SmugMug 匯入...

en: This is a clickable link to open the SmugMug home page in a web browser.
zh_TW: 這是在網頁瀏覽器開啟 SmugMug 主頁的可點擊連結。

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子信箱：

en: New Album
zh_TW: 新增相簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import from SmugMug Web Service
zh_TW: 從 SmugMug 網路服務匯入...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to SmugMug Web Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 SmugMug Web Service

en: SmugMug Export
zh_TW: SmugMug 匯出

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to &Twitter...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Twitter...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Twitter
zh_TW: 匯出到 Twitter

en: Twitter export
zh_TW: Twitter 匯出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Call Failed
zh_TW: %1 呼叫失敗

[ctx: @action]
en: Export to Webservices...
zh_TW: 匯出到網路服務...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 - Create Album Failed
zh_TW: %1 - 建立相簿失敗

en: &Choose operation:
zh_TW: 選擇操作(&C)：

en: Export to web services
zh_TW: 匯出到網路服務

en: Import from web services
zh_TW: 從網路服務匯入

en: &Choose remote Web Service:
zh_TW: 選擇遠端網路服務(&C)：

en: &Choose account:
zh_TW: 選擇帳號(&C)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to Web Services
zh_TW: 匯出到網路服務

en: Web Service Settings
zh_TW: 網路服務設定

en: Raw Import
zh_TW: Raw 匯入

en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後製

en: Raw Decoding
zh_TW: Raw 解碼

en: Import Raw Using Libraw
zh_TW: 利用 Libraw 匯入 RAW

en: Cannot decode RAW image
    "%1"
zh_TW: 無法解碼 RAW 影像
    「%1」

en: Abort
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Abort the current Raw image preview.
zh_TW: 中止目前 Raw 影像的預覽。

en: Generate a Raw image preview using current settings.
zh_TW: 使用目前設定值生成 Raw 影像的預覽。

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Set here the brightness adjustment of the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的亮度調整。

en: Set here the contrast adjustment of the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的對比調整。

en: Gamma:
zh_TW: 伽瑪：

en: Set here the gamma adjustment of the image
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的伽瑪調整。

en: Set here the color saturation correction.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定色彩飽和度校正。

en: Exposure (E.V):
zh_TW: 曝光 (E.V)：

en: This value in E.V will be used to perform an exposure compensation of the image.
zh_TW: 這項數值 (單位為 E.V) 會被用於執行影像的曝光補償。

en: This is the curve adjustment of the image luminosity
zh_TW: 這是影像明度的曲線調整。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset curve to linear
zh_TW: 重設曲線為直線

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Luminosity Curve
zh_TW: 明度曲線

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Reset all settings to default values.
zh_TW: 將所有設定值重設為預設值。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import image to editor using current settings.
zh_TW: 使用目前設定值將影像匯入到編輯器

en: Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設

en: Use general Raw decoding settings to load this image in editor.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中使用一般 Raw 解碼設定值來載入這張影像。

en: RawTherapee Raw Conversion
zh_TW: RawTherapee Raw 轉換

en: Current Timeline Search
zh_TW: 目前時間軸搜尋

en: Current Fuzzy Image Search
zh_TW: 目前的影像模糊搜尋

en: Current Fuzzy Sketch Search
zh_TW: 目前的模糊速寫搜尋

en: Current Map Search
zh_TW: 目前的地圖搜尋

en: Current Search
zh_TW: 目前搜尋

en: Current Duplicates Search
zh_TW: 目前的重複項目搜尋

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Album (%1)
zh_TW: 重新命名相簿 (%1)

en: Enter new album name:
zh_TW: 輸入新的相簿名稱：

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: <p>The collection is still available, but the identifier changed.<br/>This can be caused by restoring a backup, changing the partition layout or the file system settings.<br/>The collection is now located at this place:</p>
zh_TW: <p>此收藏仍無法使用，但識別碼已改變。<br/>這可能是還原備份所造成，請改變分割區規劃或檔案系統設定值。<br/>此收藏現在被放在這個地方：</p>

en: The collection is located on a storage device which is not always attached. Mark the collection as a removable collection.
zh_TW: 此收藏放置的儲存裝置不是固定式的。請將此收藏標記為抽取式收藏。

en: Take no action now. I would like to solve the problem later using the setup dialog
zh_TW: 現在不採取行動。我想之後再用設定對話框解決這個問題

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the place to store the database. A database file from an older version of digiKam is found in this folder.</p> <p>Would you like to upgrade the old database file - confirming that this database file was indeed created for the pictures located in the folder "%2" - or ignore the old file and start with a new database?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已經選擇資料夾「%1」作為儲存資料庫的地方。在這個資料夾找到一個舊版 digiKam 的資料庫檔案。</p> <p>您想要升級此舊資料庫檔案 - 確認這個資料庫檔案實際被建立放置在資料夾「%2」的圖片 - 或者忽略此舊檔並用新的資料庫啟動？</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade Database
zh_TW: 升級資料庫

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database. A database file from an older version of digiKam is found in this folder.</p> <p>Would you like to upgrade the old database file, start with a new database, or copy the current database to this location and continue using it?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已經選擇資料夾「%1」作為儲存資料庫的新地方。在這個資料夾找到一個舊版 digiKam 的資料庫檔案。</p> <p>您想要升級此舊資料庫檔案、用新的資料庫啟動或複製目前的資料庫到這個位置並繼續使用？</p>

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database. A database file from an older version of digiKam is found in this folder.</p> <p>Would you like to upgrade the old database file or start with a new database?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已經選擇資料夾 "%1" 作為儲存資料庫的新位置。在此資料夾裡找到一個舊版 digiKam 的資料庫檔案。</p> <p>您是否要升級此舊資料庫檔案或用新的資料庫開始？</p>

en: Failed to copy the old database file ("%1") to its new location ("%2"). Trying to upgrade old databases.
zh_TW: 將舊的資料庫檔案 ("%1") 複製到新的位置 ("%2") 失敗。請試著將舊的資料庫升級。

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database.</p><p>Would you like to copy the current database to this location and continue using it, or start with a new database?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已經選擇資料夾「%1」作為儲存資料庫的新地方。</p><p>您想要複製目前的資料庫到這個位置並繼續使用，或者用新的資料庫啟動？</p>

en: <p>You have chosen the folder "%1" as the new place to store the database. There is already a database file in this location.</p> <p>Would you like to use this existing file as the new database, or remove it and copy the current database to this place?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已經選擇資料夾「%1」作為儲存資料庫的新地方。已經有一個資料庫檔案在這個位置。</p> <p>您想要使用這個現有檔案作為新的資料庫，或者移除此檔案並複製目前的資料庫到這個地方？</p>

en: Failed to backup the existing database file ("%1"). Refusing to replace file without backup, using the existing file.
zh_TW: 備份現有的資料庫檔案 ("%1") 失敗。若沒有備份會拒絕取代檔案，而使用現有的檔案。

en: Failed to copy the old database file ("%1") to its new location ("%2"). Starting with an empty database.
zh_TW: 將舊資料庫檔案 ("%1") 複製到新的位置 ("%2") 失敗。用空白的資料庫啟動。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New database
zh_TW: 新增資料庫

en: The collection location supplied is invalid or currently not available.
zh_TW: 提供的收藏位置無效或者目前無法使用。

en: No parent found for album.
zh_TW: 找不到相簿的上層相簿。

en: Album name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 相簿名稱不可為空。

en: Album name cannot contain '/'.
zh_TW: 相簿名稱不能包含「/」。

en: createPAlbum does not accept the root album as parent.
zh_TW: createPAlbum 不接受根相簿作為母層。

en: An existing album has the same name.
zh_TW: 已經存在一個相同名稱的相簿。

en: Failed to add album to database
zh_TW: 加入相簿到資料庫時失敗

en: No such album
zh_TW: 無此相簿

en: Cannot rename root album
zh_TW: 無法重新命名根相簿

en: Cannot rename album root album
zh_TW: 無法重新命名根相簿

en: Album name cannot contain '/'
zh_TW: 相簿名稱不能包含「/」

en: Another album with the same name already exists.
    Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 另一個相同名稱的相簿已經存在。
    請另選一個名稱。

en: Failed to rename Album
zh_TW: 重新命名相簿時失敗

en: Cannot edit root album
zh_TW: 無法編輯根相簿

en: No parent found for tag
zh_TW: 找不到標籤的上層

en: Tag name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不可留空

en: Tag name cannot contain '/'
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不能包含「/」

en: Tag name already exists
zh_TW: 標籤名稱已經存在

en: Failed to add tag to database
zh_TW: 將標籤加入到資料庫時失敗

en: Cannot delete root tag
zh_TW: 無法刪除根標籤

en: Cannot delete required face tag
zh_TW: 無法刪除必要的臉孔標籤

en: Cannot edit root tag
zh_TW: 無法編輯根標籤

en: Another tag with the same name already exists.
    Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 另一個相同名稱的標籤已經存在。
    請另選一個名稱。

en: Cannot move root tag
zh_TW: 無法移動根標籤

en: Cannot merge root tag
zh_TW: 無法合併根標籤

en: Cannot merge required face tag
zh_TW: 無法合併必要的臉孔標籤

en: No such tag
zh_TW: 無此標籤

en: Context menu
zh_TW: 右鍵功能表

[ctx: @info: rating label]
en: No Rating
zh_TW: 無評等

[ctx: @info: generate album name for exporting]
en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: No Color
zh_TW: 無顏色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: @info: color label name]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: No Pick
zh_TW: 無挑選

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

[ctx: @info: pick label name]
en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

[ctx: @info: search label default title]
en: Exported Labels
zh_TW: 已匯出旗標

[ctx: @info: search label default title]
en: Labels Album
zh_TW: 旗標相簿

en: Expand Selected Nodes
zh_TW: 展開選取的節點

en: Expand all Albums
zh_TW: 展開所有相簿

en: Collapse Selected Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴折疊選取的項目

en: Collapse all Albums
zh_TW: 折疊所有相簿

en: Find Duplicates...
zh_TW: 尋找重複項目...

en: Scan for Faces
zh_TW: 掃描臉孔

en: Repair hidden Items
zh_TW: 修復隱藏項目

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scan for Faces
zh_TW: 掃描臉孔

[ctx: @title]
en: Labels
zh_TW: 旗標

[ctx: @item: rating tree]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: @item: rating tree]
en: No Rating
zh_TW: 無評等

[ctx: @title: pick tree]
en: Pick
zh_TW: 挑選

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: No Pick
zh_TW: 無挑選

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: Rejected Item
zh_TW: 已拒絕項目

[ctx: @item: pick tree]
en: Accepted Item
zh_TW: 已接受項目

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: No Color
zh_TW: 無顏色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: @item: color tree]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: "%1"
    Album Properties
zh_TW: "%1"
    相簿屬性

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Ca&ption:
zh_TW: 標題描述(&P)：

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Enter album caption here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入相簿標題描述…

[ctx: @action: Selects the date of the oldest image]
en: &Oldest
zh_TW: 最舊(&O)

[ctx: @action: Calculates the average date]
en: &Average
zh_TW: 平均(&A)

en: No Album Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何相簿

en: No Tag Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何標籤

en: 1 Tag selected | %1 Tags selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 個標籤

en: 1 Album selected | %1 Albums selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 本相簿

en: 1 Tag excluded | %1 Tags excluded
zh_TW[0]: 已排除 %1 個標籤

en: 1 Album excluded | %1 Albums excluded
zh_TW[0]: 已排除 %1 本相簿

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags (0)
zh_TW: 標籤 (0)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all albums that should be processed.
zh_TW: 選擇要處理的所有相簿。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected albums
zh_TW: 重置選取的相簿

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all tags that should be processed.
zh_TW: 選擇要處理的所有標籤。

[ctx: @info]
en: No Tag Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何標籤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected tags
zh_TW: 重置選取的標籤

[ctx: @title]
en: Albums (%1)
zh_TW: 相簿 (%1)

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags (All)
zh_TW: 標籤 (全部)

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags (%1)
zh_TW: 標籤 (%1)

en: Create New Album
zh_TW: 建立新相簿

en: &New Album
zh_TW: 新增相簿(&N)

en: Create new album
zh_TW: 建立新的相簿

en: Sorry, digiKam does not support remote URLs as collections.
zh_TW: 抱歉，digiKam 不支援將遠端網址作為收藏。

en: The selected folder does not exist or is not readable
zh_TW: 選擇的資料夾不存在或無法讀取

en: There is already a collection containing the folder "%1"
zh_TW: 已經有一個收藏含有資料夾 "%1"

en: The storage media can be uniquely identified.
zh_TW: 儲存媒體能被唯一辨識。

en: The collection is located on your harddisk
zh_TW: 此收藏放置在您的硬碟上

en: This is a CD/DVD, which is identified by the label that you can set in your CD burning application. There is already another entry with the same label. The two will be distinguished by the files in the top directory, so please do not append files to the CD, or it will not be recognized. In the future, please set a unique label on your CDs and DVDs if you intend to use them with digiKam.
zh_TW: 這是一片經由 CD 燒錄程式設定之標籤辨識的 CD/DVD。已經有另一個相同標籤的項目。在最上層目錄中這兩個項目會區分為兩個檔案，所以請不要附加檔案到此 CD，否則將無法辨識。往後如果要在 digiKam 使用請將您的 CD 和 DVD 設定唯一的標籤。

en: This is a CD/DVD. It will be identified by the label ("%1")that you have set in your CD burning application. If you create further CDs for use with digikam in the future, please remember to give them a unique label as well.
zh_TW: 這是一片 CD/DVD。會經由 CD 燒錄程式設定之標籤 (「%1」) 來辨識光碟。如果以後您要建立給 digikam 使用的 CD，請記得給予光碟一個唯一的標籤。

en: This is a removable storage medium that will be identified by its label ("%1")
zh_TW: 這是一個抽取式儲存媒體會經由媒體之標籤 (「%1」) 來辨識

en: This entry will only be identified by the path where it is found on your system ("%1"). No more specific means of identification (UUID, label) is available.
zh_TW: 這個條目只會經由在您的系統 (「%1」) 上找到之路徑來辨識。沒有更具體之辨識方法 (UUID、標籤) 可用。

en: It is not possible on your system to identify the storage medium of this path. It will be added using the file path as the only identifier. This will work well for your local hard disk.
zh_TW: 您的系統上不可能辨識這個路徑的儲存媒體。它會使用檔案路徑作為唯一辨識被加入。這會讓您的本機硬碟運作良好。

en: You need to locally mount your Samba share. Sorry, digiKam does currently not support smb:// URLs.
zh_TW: 您必須在本機上掛載您的 Samba 分享。抱歉，digiKam 目前不支援 smb:// 網址。

en: There is already a collection for a network share with the same path.
zh_TW: 已經有一個以相同路徑作為網路分享的收藏。

en: The network share will be identified by the path you selected. If the path is empty, the share will be considered unavailable.
zh_TW: 此網路分享會用您選擇的路徑來辨識。如果路徑是空白的，這網路分享會被視為不可用。

en: Error opening database backend.
    %1
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫後端時發生錯誤。
    %1

en: Error while opening the source database.
zh_TW: 開啟來源資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening the target database.
zh_TW: 開啟目標資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Error while scrubbing the target database.
zh_TW: 清除目標資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Create Schema...
zh_TW: 建立綱要...

en: Error while creating the database schema.
zh_TW: 建立資料庫綱要時發生錯誤。

en: You have insufficient privileges on the database.
    Following privileges are not assigned to you:
     %1
    Check your privileges on the database and restart digiKam.
zh_TW: 您資料庫上的權限不足。
    以下的權限並未指定給您：
    %1
    請檢查您在資料庫上的權限，並重新啟動 digiKam。

en: The database is not valid: the "DBVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_TW: 資料庫無效：此 "DBVersion" 設定值不存在。無法校驗目前的資料庫網要版本。試著以空白資料庫啟動。

en: The database has been used with a more recent version of digiKam and has been updated to a database schema which cannot be used with this version. (This means this digiKam version is too old, or the database format is too recent.) Please use the more recent version of digiKam that you used before.
zh_TW: 此資料庫適用於 digiKam 較新的版本，而且已經被更新為不適用於這個版本的資料庫綱要。(這表示這個 digiKam 版本太舊，或者資料庫不是最新的格式) 請使用 digiKam 較新的版本。

en: Failed to create tables in database.
zh_TW: 在資料庫中建立資料表失敗。

en: The database update action cannot be found. Please ensure that the dbconfig.xml file of the current version of digiKam is installed at the correct place.
zh_TW: 找不到資料庫更新動作。請確定目前板的 digiKam 裡的 dbconfig.xml 檔已安裝在正確的位置。

en: Updated schema to version %1.
zh_TW: 更新綱要到版本 %1。

en: Failed to copy the old database file ("%1") to its new location ("%2"). Error message: "%3". Please make sure that the file can be copied, or delete it.
zh_TW: 將舊的資料庫檔案 ("%1") 複製到新的位置 ("%2") 失敗。錯誤訊息：「%3」。請確認檔案已經複製或者刪除它。

en: Copied database file
zh_TW: 已複製資料庫檔案

en: The old database file ("%1") has been copied to the new location ("%2") but it cannot be opened. Please delete both files and try again, starting with an empty database.
zh_TW: 已經將舊的資料庫檔案 ("%1") 複製到新的位置 ("%2") ，但是無法開啟。請將檔案都刪除並重試一次，以空白資料庫啟動。

en: Opened new database file
zh_TW: 開啟的新資料庫檔案

en: Prepared table creation
zh_TW: 已準備資料表建立

en: Created tables
zh_TW: 已建立資料表

en: No album library path has been found in the configuration file. Giving up the schema updating process. Please try with an empty database, or repair your configuration.
zh_TW: 在組態設定檔中沒有找到相簿櫃路徑。放棄綱要更新處理。請用空白資料庫重試一次，或者修復您的組態設定。

en: Configured one album root
zh_TW: 已設定一個相簿的根

en: Imported albums
zh_TW: 匯入的相簿

en: Imported images information
zh_TW: 匯入的影像資訊

en: Last Search (0.9)
zh_TW: 上次搜尋 (0.9)

en: Initialized and imported file suffix filter
zh_TW: 已初始化且匯入的檔案字根過濾器

en: Did the initial full scan
zh_TW: 已執行過最初的完整掃描

en: Imported creation dates
zh_TW: 匯入的建立日期

en: Imported comments
zh_TW: 匯入的註解

en: Imported ratings
zh_TW: 匯入的評等

en: Dropped v3 tables
zh_TW: 已刪除 v3 資料表

en: Error while opening the database.
    digiKam will try to automatically reconnect to the database.
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫時發生錯誤。
    digiKam 會試著自動重新連線到此資料庫。

en: <p><b>A database error occurred.</b></p>Details:
     %1
zh_TW: <p><b>發生資料庫錯誤。</b></p>詳細資訊：
     %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Source Images
zh_TW: 來源影像

[ctx: @title]
en: Image History
zh_TW: 影像歷史紀錄

[ctx: @title]
en: Derived Images
zh_TW: 衍生影像

[ctx: @title]
en: Related Images
zh_TW: 相關影像

[ctx: @title]
en: Identical Images
zh_TW: 完全相同的影像

[ctx: @title]
en: Intermediate Steps:
zh_TW: 中介步驟：

[ctx: @item filename]
en: %1
    (Original Image)
zh_TW: %1
    （原始影像）

[ctx: @item filename]
en: %1
    (Source Image)
zh_TW: %1
    （來源影像）

[ctx: RAW image file (), the parentheses contain the file suffix, like MRW]
en: RAW image file (%1)
zh_TW: RAW 影像檔案 (%1)

[ctx: @item: filter model]
en: %1 Face | %1 Faces
zh_TW[0]: %1 個臉孔

[ctx: @item: filter model]
en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇影像

en: This is the original image
zh_TW: 這是原始影像

en: Could not start database server.
zh_TW: 無法啟動資料庫伺服器。

en: Failed to create database<p>Query error: %1</p><p>Database error: %2</p>
zh_TW: 建立資料庫失敗<p>查詢錯誤：%1</p><p>資料庫錯誤：%2</p>

en: The database is not valid: the "DBSimilarityVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_TW: 資料庫無效："DBSimilarityVersion" 設定值不存在。無法校驗目前的資料庫網要版本。試著以空白資料庫啟動。

en: The database has been used with a more recent version of digiKam and has been updated to a database schema which cannot be used with this version. (This means this digiKam version is too old, or the database format is to recent) Please use the more recent version of digikam that you used before.
zh_TW: 此資料庫適用於 digiKam 較新的版本，而且已經被更新為不適用於這個版本的資料庫綱要。(這表示這個 digiKam 版本太舊，或者資料庫不是最新的格式) 請使用 digikam 較新的版本。

[ctx: People on your photos]
en: People
zh_TW: 人物

[ctx: The list of detected faces from the collections but not recognized]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: The list of recognized faces from the collections but not confirmed]
en: Unconfirmed
zh_TW: 未確認

[ctx: List of detected faces that need not be recognized]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: The database is not valid: the "DBThumbnailsVersion" setting does not exist. The current database schema version cannot be verified. Try to start with an empty database.
zh_TW: 此資料庫無效：此 "DBThumbnailsVersion" 設定值不存在。無法校驗目前的資料庫網要版本。試著以空白資料庫啟動。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename Automatically
zh_TW: 自動重新命名

[ctx: @info]
en: Initializing database...
zh_TW: 正在初始化資料庫...

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning collections, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在掃描收藏，請稍候...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning collection
zh_TW: 掃描收藏中

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Preparing collection scan...
zh_TW: 正在準備收藏掃描...

en: Scanning for removed albums...
zh_TW: 正在掃描已刪除的相簿...

en: Scanning images in individual albums...
zh_TW: 正在掃描個人相簿中的影像...

en: Migrate ->
zh_TW: 遷移 ->

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Progress Information
zh_TW: 進度資訊

en: Step Progress
zh_TW: 階段進度

en: Overall Progress
zh_TW: 整體進度

en: Database copied successfully.
zh_TW: 資料庫已成功複製。

en: Database conversion canceled.
zh_TW: 資料庫轉換已取消。

en: Step Progress (%1)
zh_TW: 階段進度 (%1)

en: Database Configuration
zh_TW: 資料庫設定

en: Mysql Internal
zh_TW: MySQL 內嵌

en: MySQL Server
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器

en: <p>Select here the type of database backend.</p><p><b>SQlite</b> backend is for local database storage with a small or medium collection sizes. It is the default and recommended backend for collections with less than 100K items.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此選擇資料庫後端類型。</p><p><b>SQlite</b> 後端的資料庫儲存於本機，適合小型到中等大小的收藏。這是預設值並且項目數低於 100000 時推薦使用。</p>

en: <p><b>MySQL Internal</b> backend is for local database storage with huge collection sizes. This backend is recommend for local collections with more than 100K items.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>MySQL 內嵌</b> 後端的資料庫儲存於本機，適合巨大的收藏。本機收藏項目數高於 100000 時推薦使用。</p>

en: <p><b>MySQL Server</b> backend is a more robust solution especially for remote and shared database storage. It is also more efficient to manage huge collection sizes with more than 100K items.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>MySQL 伺服器</b> 後端是一個較為耐用的方案，尤其適合遠端共用的資料庫存儲。它在管理項目數高於 100000 的巨大收藏時也更為有效率。</p>

en: <p>Set here the location where the database files will be stored on your system. There are four databases: one for all collections properties, one to store compressed thumbnails, one to store faces recognition metadata, and one to store similarity fingerprints.<br/>Write access is required to be able to edit image properties.</p><p>Databases are digiKam core engines. Take care to use a place hosted by fast hardware (eg. SSD or NVMe) with enough free space especially for thumbnails database.</p><p>Note: a remote file system such as NFS, cannot be used here. For performance reasons, it is also recommended not to use network storage media.</p><p></p>
zh_TW: <p>資料庫用來儲存在系統上的位置。有一個給所有根相簿的共同資料庫檔案。<br/>為了能編輯影像屬性需要有寫入權限。</p><p>備註：這裡不能使用遠端檔案系統，如 NFS。</p><p></p><p>在此設定資料庫檔案在您的系統上應該儲存在哪裡。資料庫會有四個：一個含有所有收藏的屬性，一個用來儲存壓縮過後的縮圖，一個用來儲存臉孔辨識中繼資料，最後一個用來儲存相似度指紋資料。<br/>編輯影像屬性需要有寫入權限。</p><p>資料庫是 digiKam 的核心引擎。請儘量使用高速硬體（NVMe SSD 等）上的位置，同時需要夠多空間給各個資料庫（尤其是縮圖資料庫）。</p><p>注意：不能使用如 NFS 等遠端檔案系統。為了維持效能，也不推薦使用網路儲存媒體。</p><p></p>

en: Enable WAL mode for the databases
zh_TW: 為資料庫啟用 WAL 模式

en: <p>Here you can configure locations where MySQL binary tools are located. digiKam will try to find these binaries automatically if they are already installed on your computer.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此您可以設定 MySQL 工具執行檔的位置。若它們已經安裝在您的電腦上，digiKam 會試著自動尋找這些執行檔。</p>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: MySQL Binaries
zh_TW: MySQL 執行檔

en: Similarity Db Name:
zh_TW: 相似度資料庫名稱：

en: Set the similarity database name
zh_TW: 設定相似度資料庫的名稱

en: The similarity database is used by digiKam to host
    image Haar matrix data for the similarity search.
zh_TW: digiKam 使用相似度資料庫來儲存
    相似度搜尋用的影像 Haar 矩陣資料。

en: Default Settings
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Remote Server Settings
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器設定

en: Database connection test successful.
zh_TW: 資料庫連線測試成功。

en: Database connection test was not successful. <p>Error was: %1</p>
zh_TW: 資料庫連線測試沒有成功。<p>錯誤：%1</p>

en: The similarity database name is empty
zh_TW: 相似度資料庫名稱空白

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Configuration
zh_TW: 資料庫設定

en: You must select a folder for digiKam to store information and metadata in a database file.
zh_TW: 您必須為 digiKam 選擇一個儲存資訊和中繼資料資料庫檔案的資料夾。

en: <p>The folder to put your database in does not seem to exist:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>Would you like digiKam to create it for you?
zh_TW: <p>要放入您的資料庫的資料夾似乎不存在：</p><p><b>%1</b></p>是否要 digiKam 幫您建立這個資料夾？

en: <p>digiKam could not create the folder to host your database file.
    Please select a different location.</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>digiKam 無法建立用來作為存放您的資料庫檔案的資料夾。
    請選擇其他位置。</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>You do not seem to have write access for the folder to host the database file.<br/>Please select a different location.</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>您似乎沒有存放資料庫檔案資料夾的寫入權限。<br/>請選擇其他位置。</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Count
zh_TW: 總數

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Total Items
zh_TW: 全部項目

en: Database backend
zh_TW: 資料庫後端

en: Database internal server
zh_TW: 資料庫內部伺服器

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Thumb
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: List of items that are about to be deleted.
zh_TW: 將要刪除的項目清單。

en: This is the list of items that are about to be deleted.
zh_TW: 這份清單列出了將要刪除的項目。

en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，將會永久移除檔案，而不是放置到垃圾桶。

en: <p>If this box is checked, items will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash.</p><p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: most filesystems are unable to undelete deleted items reliably.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選這個方塊，這些項目會被<b>永久移除</b>而不會放到垃圾桶。</p><p><em>請謹慎使用這個選項</em>：大部分的檔案系統都無法可靠地復原被刪除的項目。</p>

en: &Delete items instead of moving them to the trash
zh_TW: 刪除項目而不是移至垃圾桶(&D)

en: Do not &ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問 (&A)

en: If checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly and permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，將不再出現這個對話框，項目會直接永久刪除。

en: If this box is checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly and permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 如果勾選這個方框，將不再出現這個對話框，項目會被直接永久刪除。

en: If checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，這個對話框將不再顯示，項目會直接移至垃圾桶。

en: If this box is checked, this dialog will no longer be shown, and items will be directly moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，則將不會再出現此對話框，項目會被直接移至垃圾桶。

en: These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.
zh_TW: 這些項目將從您的硬碟中<b>永久刪除</b>。

en: These items will be moved to Trash.
zh_TW: 這些項目會移至垃圾桶。

en: <b>1</b> item selected. | <b>%1</b> items selected.
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 <b>%1</b> 個項目。

en: These albums will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.
zh_TW: 此相簿將會自您的硬碟<b>永久刪除</b>。

en: These albums will be moved to Trash.
zh_TW: 這些相簿將被移到垃圾桶。

en: <b>1</b> album selected. | <b>%1</b> albums selected.
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇了 <b>%1</b> 本相簿。

en: <p>These albums will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</p><p>Note that <b>all subalbums</b> are included in this list and will be deleted permanently as well.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此相簿將會從您的硬碟中<b>永久刪除</b>。</p><p>備註：<b>所有子相簿</b>也將一併永久刪除。</p>

en: <p>These albums will be moved to Trash.</p><p>Note that <b>all subalbums</b> are included in this list and will be moved to Trash as well.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此相簿將移到垃圾桶。</p><p>備註：<b>所有子相簿</b>也將一併移到垃圾筒。</p>

en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(&M)

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: <i>Make:</i>
zh_TW: <i>製造商：</i>

en: <i>Model:</i>
zh_TW: <i>型號：</i>

en: <i>Created:</i>
zh_TW: <i>建立時間：</i>

en: <i>Aperture:</i>
zh_TW: <i>光圈：</i>

en: <i>Focal:</i>
zh_TW: <i>焦距：</i>

en: <i>Exposure:</i>
zh_TW: <i>曝光：</i>

en: <i>Sensitivity:</i>
zh_TW: <i>靈敏度：</i>

en: <i>AspectRatio:</i>
zh_TW: <i>外觀比例：</i>

en: <i>AudioBitRate:</i>
zh_TW: <i>音效位元率：</i>

en: <i>AudioChannelType:</i>
zh_TW: <i>聲道型態：</i>

en: <i>Duration:</i>
zh_TW: <li>持續時間：</li>

en: <i>FrameRate:</i>
zh_TW: <i>影格率：</i>

en: <i>VideoCodec:</i>
zh_TW: <i>影像編解碼器：</i>

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

[ctx: @item: opencv info]
en: OpenCV Configuration
zh_TW: OpenCV 設定

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Desktop Browser
zh_TW: 桌面瀏覽器

en: Open Home page with default desktop Web browser
zh_TW: 用桌面預設網頁瀏覽器開啟首頁

en: Cannot load page %1
zh_TW: 無法載入頁面 %1

[ctx: Color Model: Grayscale]
en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

[ctx: Color Model: Monochrome]
en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

[ctx: Color Model: Indexed]
en: Indexed
zh_TW: 索引色

[ctx: Color Model: Uncalibrated (RAW)]
en: Uncalibrated (RAW)
zh_TW: 未經校準 (RAW)

[ctx: Color Model: Unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Auto Equalize
zh_TW: 自動等化

en: Auto Normalize
zh_TW: 自動標準化

en: Brightness / Contrast / Gamma Filter
zh_TW: 亮度 / 對比 / 伽瑪濾鏡

en: Set here the gamma adjustment of the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的伽瑪調整。

en: Black & White / Sepia Filter
zh_TW: 黑白/墨色濾鏡

[ctx: generic black and white film]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: <b>Generic</b>:<p>Simulate a generic black and white film.</p>
zh_TW: <b>普通</b>：<p>模擬普通的黑白底片。</p>

en: Agfa 200X
zh_TW: 愛克發 200X

en: <b>Agfa 200X</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa 200X black and white film at 200 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>愛克發 200X</b>：<p>以 200 ISO 模擬愛克發 (Agfa) 200X 黑白底片。</p>

en: Agfa Pan 25
zh_TW: 愛克發 Pan 25

en: <b>Agfa Pan 25</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa Pan black and white film at 25 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>愛克發 Pan 25</b>：<p>以 25 ISO 模擬愛克發 (Agfa) Pan 黑白底片。</p>

en: Agfa Pan 100
zh_TW: 愛克發 Pan 100

en: <b>Agfa Pan 100</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa Pan black and white film at 100 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>愛克發 Pan 100</b>：<p>以 100 ISO 模擬愛克發 (Agfa) Pan 黑白底片。</p>

en: Agfa Pan 400
zh_TW: 愛克發 Pan 400

en: <b>Agfa Pan 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Agfa Pan black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>愛克發 Pan 400</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬愛克發 (Agfa) Pan 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford Delta 100
zh_TW: 依爾福 Delta 100

en: <b>Ilford Delta 100</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford Delta black and white film at 100 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 Delta 100</b>：<p>以 100 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) Delta 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford Delta 400
zh_TW: 依爾福 Delta 400

en: <b>Ilford Delta 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford Delta black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 Delta 400</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) Delta 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford Delta 400 Pro 3200
zh_TW: 依爾福 Delta 400 Pro 3200

en: <b>Ilford Delta 400 Pro 3200</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford Delta 400 Pro black and white film at 3200 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 Delta 400 Pro 3200</b>：<p>以 3200 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) Delta 400 Pro 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford FP4 Plus
zh_TW: 依爾福 FP4 Plus

en: <b>Ilford FP4 Plus</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford FP4 Plus black and white film at 125 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 FP4 Plus</b>：<p>以 125 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) FP4 Plus 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford HP5 Plus
zh_TW: 依爾福 HP5 Plus

en: <b>Ilford HP5 Plus</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford HP5 Plus black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 HP5 Plus</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) HP5 Plus 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford PanF Plus
zh_TW: 依爾福 PanF Plus

en: <b>Ilford PanF Plus</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford PanF Plus black and white film at 50 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 PanF Plus</b>：<p>以 50 ISO 依爾福 (Ilford) PanF Plus 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford XP2 Super
zh_TW: 依爾福 XP2 Super

en: <b>Ilford XP2 Super</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford XP2 Super black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>依爾福 XP2 Super</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) XP2 Super 黑白底片。</p>

en: Kodak Tmax 100
zh_TW: 柯達 Tmax 100

en: <b>Kodak Tmax 100</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak Tmax black and white film at 100 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>柯達 Tmax 100</b>：<p>以 100 ISO 模擬柯達 (Kodak) Tmax 黑白底片。</p>

en: Kodak Tmax 400
zh_TW: 柯達 Tmax 400

en: <b>Kodak Tmax 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak Tmax black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>柯達 Tmax 400</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬柯達 (Kodak) Tmax 黑白底片。</p>

en: Kodak TriX
zh_TW: 柯達 TriX

en: <b>Kodak TriX</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak TriX black and white film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>柯達 TriX</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬柯達 (Kodak) TriX 黑白底片。</p>

en: Ilford SPX 200 (Infrared)
zh_TW: Ilford SPX 200 （紅外線）

en: <b>Ilford SPX 200</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford SPX infrared film at 200 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>Ilford SPX 200</b>：<p>以 200 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) SPX 紅外線底片。</p>

en: Ilford SPX 400 (Infrared)
zh_TW: Ilford SPX 400 （紅外線）

en: <b>Ilford SPX 400</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford SPX infrared film at 400 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>Ilford SPX 400</b>：<p>以 400 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) SPX 紅外線底片。</p>

en: Ilford SPX 800 (Infrared)
zh_TW: Ilford SPX 800 （紅外線）

en: <b>Ilford SPX 800</b>:<p>Simulate the Ilford SPX infrared film at 800 ISO.</p>
zh_TW: <b>Ilford SPX 800</b>：<p>以 800 ISO 模擬依爾福 (Ilford) SPX 紅外線底片。</p>

en: Kodak HIE (Infrared)
zh_TW: Kodak HIE（紅外線）

en: <b>Kodak HIE</b>:<p>Simulate the Kodak HIE infrared film.</p>
zh_TW: <b>Kodak HIE</b>：<p>模擬 Kodak HIE 紅外線底片。</p>

en: No Lens Filter
zh_TW: 無鏡頭濾鏡

en: <b>No Lens Filter</b>:<p>Do not apply a lens filter when rendering the image.</p>
zh_TW: <b>無鏡頭濾鏡</b>：<p>演算影像時不要套用鏡頭濾鏡。</p>

en: Green Filter
zh_TW: 綠色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Green Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a green filter. This is useful for all scenic shoots, especially portraits photographed against the sky.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用綠色濾鏡的黑白效果</b>：<p>使用綠色濾鏡模擬黑白底片曝光。這對所有的場景拍攝很有用，尤其是對著天空拍攝。</p>

en: Orange Filter
zh_TW: 橙色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Orange Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using an orange filter. This will enhance landscapes, marine scenes and aerial photography.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用橙色濾鏡的黑白效果</b>：<p>使用橙色濾鏡模擬黑白底片曝光。這會增強景觀、海洋場景和空中攝影。</p>

en: Red Filter
zh_TW: 紅色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Red Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a red filter. This creates dramatic sky effects, and simulates moonlight scenes in the daytime.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用紅色濾鏡的黑白效果</b>：<p>使用橙色濾鏡模擬黑白底片曝光。這會製作出生動的天空效果，並且在白天下模擬出月光場景。</p>

en: Yellow Filter
zh_TW: 黃色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Yellow Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a yellow filter. This has the most natural tonal correction, and improves contrast. Ideal for landscapes.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用黃色濾鏡的黑白效果</b>：<p>使用黃色濾鏡模擬黑白底片曝光。這有最自然的色調校正，並且提高對比。景觀的理想效果。 </p>

en: Yellow-Green Filter
zh_TW: 黃綠濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Yellow-Green Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a yellow-green filter. A yellow-green filter is highly effective for outdoor portraits because red is rendered dark while green appears lighter. Great for correcting skin tones, bringing out facial expressions in close-ups and emphasizing the feeling of liveliness. This filter is highly effective for indoor portraits under tungsten lighting.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用黃綠濾鏡的黑白效果</b>：<p>使用黃綠濾鏡模擬黑白底片曝光。黃綠濾鏡對人像外拍非常有效，因為綠色較亮時紅色會演算成暗色。適用膚色校正，用特寫鏡頭帶出臉部表情並且突顯出活潑的氣息。這款濾鏡對於在鎢絲燈光下的室內人像攝影也很有效。</p>

en: Blue Filter
zh_TW: 藍色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Blue Filter</b>:<p>Simulate black and white film exposure using a blue filter. This accentuates haze and fog. Used for dye transfer and contrast effects.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用藍色濾鏡的黑白效果</b>：<p>使用藍色濾鏡模擬黑白底片曝光。這個濾鏡可強調薄霧和濃霧。用來做染印和對比效果。</p>

en: Strength:
zh_TW: 強度：

en: Here, set the strength adjustment of the lens filter.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定鏡頭濾鏡的強度調整值。

en: No Tone Filter
zh_TW: 無色調濾鏡

en: <b>No Tone Filter</b>:<p>Do not apply a tone filter to the image.</p>
zh_TW: <b>無色調濾鏡</b>：<p>不套用色調濾鏡到影像。</p>

en: Sepia Filter
zh_TW: 深褐色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Sepia Tone</b>:<p>Gives a warm highlight and mid-tone while adding a bit of coolness to the shadows - very similar to the process of bleaching a print and re-developing in a sepia toner.</p>
zh_TW: <b>帶有深褐色調的黑白效果</b>：<p>產生溫暖的亮部和中間色調同時加入些微冷淡的陰影  - 非常類似於經過漂白過程並用深褐色調再沖洗。</p>

en: Brown Filter
zh_TW: 褐色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Brown Tone</b>:<p>This filter is more neutral than the Sepia Tone filter.</p>
zh_TW: <b>帶有褐色調的黑白效果</b>：<p>這款濾鏡比深褐色調濾鏡更偏灰色。</p>

en: Cold Filter
zh_TW: 冷色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Cold Tone</b>:<p>Start subtly and replicate printing on a cold tone black and white paper such as a bromide enlarging paper.</p>
zh_TW: <b>帶有冷色調的黑白效果</b>：<p>在冷色調紙張 (如溴化放大紙) 上進行微妙地仿製曬印。</p>

en: Selenium Filter
zh_TW: 硒色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Selenium Tone</b>:<p>This effect replicates traditional selenium chemical toning done in the darkroom.</p>
zh_TW: <b>帶有硒色調的黑白效果</b>：<p>這個效果可仿製在暗房裡完成的傳統硒化學上色。</p>

en: Platinum Filter
zh_TW: 鉑色濾鏡

en: <b>Black & White with Platinum Tone</b>:<p>This effect replicates traditional platinum chemical toning done in the darkroom.</p>
zh_TW: <b>帶有鉑色調的黑白效果</b>：<p>這個效果可仿製在暗房裡完成的傳統鉑化學上色。</p>

en: <b>Black & White with greenish tint</b>:<p>This effect is also known as Verdante.</p>
zh_TW: <b>帶有綠色調的黑白效果</b>：<p>這種效果也被稱為翠綠化 (Verdante)。</p>

en: Lens Filters
zh_TW: 鏡頭濾鏡

en: Tone
zh_TW: 色調

en: Luminosity
zh_TW: 明度

en: "%1" is not a Black & White settings text file.
zh_TW: 「%1」不是黑白設定值純文字檔。

en: Cannot load settings from the Black & White text file.
zh_TW: 無法從黑白純文字檔載入設定值。

en: Cannot save settings to the Black & White text file.
zh_TW: 無法將設定值儲存到黑白純文字檔。

en: Infrared Filter
zh_TW: 紅外線濾鏡

en: Channel Mixer Tool
zh_TW: 色頻混合工具

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @item: color]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Red (%):
zh_TW: 紅（%）：

[ctx: @option]
en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: Tonality Filter
zh_TW: 色調濾鏡

en: Color Balance Tool
zh_TW: 色彩平衡工具

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅色

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: @label: color]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Curve free mode
zh_TW: 任意曲線模式

en: With this button, you can draw your curve free-hand with the mouse.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以用滑鼠自由繪製您的曲線。

en: Curve smooth mode
zh_TW: 平滑曲線模式

en: With this button, the curve type is constrained to be a smooth line with tension.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，曲線樣式強制為緊實的平滑線條。

en: With this button, you can pick the color from original image used to set <b>Shadow Tone</b> smooth curves point on Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以從原始影像中點取顏色用來設定<b>暗部色調</b>在紅、綠、藍和明度色版的平滑曲線點。

en: With this button, you can pick the color from original image used to set <b>Middle Tone</b> smooth curves point on Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以從原始影像中點取顏色用來設定<b>中間色調</b>在紅、綠、藍和明度色版的平滑曲線點。

en: With this button, you can pick the color from original image used to set <b>Highlight Tone</b> smooth curves point on Red, Green, Blue, and Luminosity channels.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕，您可以從原始影像中點取顏色用來設定<b>亮部色調</b>在紅、綠、藍和明度色版的平滑曲線點。

en: Adjust Curves
zh_TW: 調整曲線

en: Cannot load from the Gimp curves text file.
zh_TW: 無法從此 Gimp 曲線純文字檔載入。

en: Cannot save to the Gimp curves text file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存到此 Gimp 曲線純文字檔。

en: Loading image...
zh_TW: 正在載入影像...

en: Histogram calculation...
zh_TW: 分佈圖計算...

en: Histogram
    calculation
    failed.
zh_TW: 分佈圖計算
    失敗。

en: Border Tool
zh_TW: 邊框工具

[ctx: solid border type]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 純色

[ctx: beveled border type]
en: Beveled
zh_TW: 斜面

en: Decorative Pine
zh_TW: 裝飾松木

en: Decorative Wood
zh_TW: 裝飾木材

en: Decorative Paper
zh_TW: 裝飾紙張

en: Decorative Parquet
zh_TW: 裝飾鑲木

en: Decorative Ice
zh_TW: 裝飾冰塊

en: Decorative Leaf
zh_TW: 裝飾葉子

en: Decorative Marble
zh_TW: 裝飾大理石

en: Decorative Rain
zh_TW: 裝飾雨水

en: Decorative Craters
zh_TW: 裝飾火山口

en: Decorative Dried
zh_TW: 裝飾乾燥

en: Decorative Pink
zh_TW: 裝飾粉紅

en: Decorative Stone
zh_TW: 裝飾石頭

en: Decorative Chalk
zh_TW: 裝飾白堊

en: Decorative Granite
zh_TW: 裝飾花崗石

en: Decorative Rock
zh_TW: 裝飾岩石

en: Decorative Wall
zh_TW: 裝飾牆壁

en: Select the border type to add around the image here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇要加入影像周圍的邊框樣式。

en: Preserve Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 維持外觀比例

en: Enable this option if you want to preserve the aspect ratio of image. If enabled, the border width will be a percentage of the image size, else the border width will be in pixels.
zh_TW: 如果您想要保持影像的外觀比例請啟用這個選項。如果啟用，邊框寬度會變成影像大小的百分比，否則邊框寬度的單位都為像素。

en: Set here the border width as a percentage of the image size.
zh_TW: 在這裡以影像大小的百分比來設定邊框寬度。

en: Width (pixels):
zh_TW: 寬度 (像素)：

en: Set here the border width in pixels to add around the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇要加入影像周圍的邊框寬度，單位為像素。

[ctx: first color for border effect]
en: First:
zh_TW: 第一：

[ctx: second color for border effect]
en: Second:
zh_TW: 第二：

en: Set here the foreground color of the border.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定邊框的前景顏色。

en: Set here the Background color of the border.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定邊框的背景顏色。

en: Set here the color of the main border.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定主要邊框的顏色。

en: Set here the color of the line.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定線條顏色。

en: Set here the color of the upper left area.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定左上區域的顏色。

en: Set here the color of the lower right area.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定右下區域的顏色。

en: Set here the color of the first line.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定第一條線的顏色。

en: Set here the color of the second line.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定第二條線的顏色。

en: Texture Filter
zh_TW: 紋理濾鏡

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Convert to 8 Bit
zh_TW: 轉換成 8 位元

en: Convert to 16 Bit
zh_TW: 轉換成 16 位元

[ctx: Rotate image]
en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: Flip image]
en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

[ctx: Crop image]
en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

[ctx: Resize image]
en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

[ctx: Convert image bit depth]
en: Convert Depth
zh_TW: 轉換深度

en: Unknown filter
zh_TW: 未知的濾鏡

en: Color Negative Inverter
zh_TW: 負片轉換器

en: Built-in transformation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援內建的變形

en: Filter identifier or version is not supported
zh_TW: 濾鏡的識別子或版號不被支援

en: Blur Filter
zh_TW: 模糊濾鏡

en: Blur FX Filter
zh_TW: 模糊 FX 濾鏡

en: Charcoal Effect
zh_TW: 炭畫效果

en: Color FX Filter
zh_TW: 色彩 FX 濾鏡

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Solarize
zh_TW: 曝光過度

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Vivid
zh_TW: 鮮豔

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Neon
zh_TW: 霓虹

[ctx: @item: color effect]
en: Find Edges
zh_TW: 尋找邊緣

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the effect type to apply to the image here.
    "Solarize": simulates solarization of photograph.
    "Vivid": simulates the Velvia(tm) slide film colors.
    "Neon": coloring the edges in a photograph to
    reproduce a fluorescent light effect.
    "Find Edges": detects the edges in a photograph
    and their strength.
    "Lut3D": coloring images with Lut3D filters
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇要套用到影像的效果類型。
    「曝光過度」：模擬相片的中途曝光。
    「鮮豔」：模擬 Velvia(tm) 正片顏色。
    「霓虹」：將相片中的邊緣著色來仿造螢光燈效果。
    「尋找邊緣」：偵測相片中的邊緣和邊緣的濃淡程度。
    「Lut3D」：用 Lut3D 濾鏡為影像著色

[ctx: @label: level of the effect]
en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the level of the effect.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定效果的等級。

[ctx: @label]
en: Iteration:
zh_TW: 重複次數：

[ctx: @info]
en: This value controls the number of iterations to use with the Neon and Find Edges effects.
zh_TW: 這項數值可控制用於霓虹和尋找邊緣效果的重複次數。

[ctx: @label]
en: Intensity:
zh_TW: 強度：

[ctx: @info]
en: Set here the intensity of the filter.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定濾鏡的強度。

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: BW Contrast
zh_TW: 黑白對比

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Instant
zh_TW: 即時

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Summer
zh_TW: 夏日

[ctx: @info: effect type]
en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京

en: Distortion Effect
zh_TW: 扭曲效果

en: Emboss Effect
zh_TW: 浮雕效果

en: Film Grain Effect
zh_TW: 膠片顆粒效果

en: Grain Size:
zh_TW: 顆粒大小：

en: Set here the graininess size of film.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定底片的顆粒度大小。

en: Photographic Distribution
zh_TW: 相片分佈

en: Set on this option to render grain using a photon statistic distribution. This require more computation and can take a while.
zh_TW: 在這個選項上設定演算顆粒使用光子統計分佈。這需要較多的運算且需要一段時間。

en: Intensity:
zh_TW: 強度：

en: Set here the film ISO-sensitivity to use for simulating the film graininess.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定底片 ISO 靈敏度以用來模擬底片的顆粒度。

en: Shadows:
zh_TW: 陰影：

en: Set how much the filter affects highlights.
zh_TW: 設定此濾鏡對亮部的影響程度。

en: Midtones:
zh_TW: 中間色：

en: Set how much the filter affects midtones.
zh_TW: 設定此濾鏡對中間色的影響程度。

en: Highlights:
zh_TW: 亮部：

en: Set how much the filter affects shadows.
zh_TW: 設定此濾鏡對暗部的影響程度。

en: Set here the film sensitivity to use for simulating the CCD blue noise.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定底片靈敏度以用來模擬 CCD 藍色雜訊。

en: Set here the film sensitivity to use for simulating the CCD red noise.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定底片靈敏度以用來模擬 CCD 紅色雜訊。

en: Common Settings
zh_TW: 共同設定值

en: Luminance Noise
zh_TW: 明度雜訊

en: Chrominance Blue Noise
zh_TW: 色度藍雜訊

en: Chrominance Red Noise
zh_TW: 色度紅雜訊

en: Invert Effect
zh_TW: 反相效果

en: Oil Painter Effect
zh_TW: 油畫效果

en: Rain Drops Effect
zh_TW: 雨滴效果

en: Greycstoration Filter
zh_TW: Greycstoration 濾鏡

en: Detail preservation:
zh_TW: 細節保留：

en: Preservation of details to set the sharpening level of the small features in the target image. Higher values leave details sharp.
zh_TW: 細節的保留程度可設定目標影像中小特徵的銳利等級。較高的數值會留下細節銳利。

en: Anisotropy:
zh_TW: 各向異性：

en: Anisotropic (directional) modifier of the details. Keep it small for Gaussian noise.
zh_TW: 細節的各向異性 (方向性) 修飾器。維持小程度的高斯雜訊。

en: Smoothing:
zh_TW: 平滑化：

en: Total smoothing power: if the Detail Factor sets the relative smoothing and the Anisotropy Factor the direction, the Smoothing Factor sets the overall effect.
zh_TW: 總體平滑強度：如果細節係數設定為相對平滑和各向異性係數方向，平滑係數則會設定為整體效果。

en: Regularity:
zh_TW: 勻稱：

en: This value controls the evenness of smoothing to the image. Do not use a high value here, or the target image will be completely blurred.
zh_TW: 這個數值可控制影像平滑的平順程度。這裡不要使用高數值，否則目標影像會變得完全模糊不清。

en: Iterations:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Sets the number of times the filter is applied to the image.
zh_TW: 設定套用到影像的濾鏡執行次數。

en: Noise:
zh_TW: 雜訊：

en: Sets the noise scale.
zh_TW: 設定雜訊比例。

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Angular step:
zh_TW: 角度步進：

en: Set here the angular integration step (in degrees) analogous to anisotropy.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定角度積分階數 (單位為度) 類似於各向異性。

en: Integral step:
zh_TW: 積分階數：

en: Set here the spatial integral step.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定空間積分的階數。

en: Gaussian:
zh_TW: 高斯模糊：

en: Set here the precision of the Gaussian function.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定高斯方程式的精確度。

en: Tile size:
zh_TW: 拼貼大小：

en: Sets the tile size.
zh_TW: 設定拼貼大小。

en: Tile border:
zh_TW: 拼貼邊框：

en: Sets the size of each tile border.
zh_TW: 設定每個拼貼邊框的大小。

en: Interpolation:
zh_TW: 內插法：

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Nearest Neighbor
zh_TW: 最近相鄰內插法

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性內插法

[ctx: @item: interpolation]
en: Runge-Kutta
zh_TW: Runge-Kutta 內插法

en: Select the right interpolation method for the desired image quality.
zh_TW: 選擇所需影像品質的正確內差法。

en: Fast approximation
zh_TW: 快速逼近法

en: Enable fast approximation when rendering images.
zh_TW: 演算影像時啟用快速逼近法。

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

[ctx: @info: creation date]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Serial Number:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Hot Pixels Tool
zh_TW: 熱點工具

[ctx: average filter mode]
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

[ctx: linear filter mode]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: quadratic filter mode]
en: Quadratic
zh_TW: 平方

[ctx: cubic filter mode]
en: Cubic
zh_TW: 立方

en: Black Frame...
zh_TW: 曝光對照圖...

en: Select Black Frame Image
zh_TW: 選擇曝光對照圖影像

en: Hue / Saturation / Lightness Filter
zh_TW: 色調/飽和度/亮度濾鏡

en: Select the hue and saturation adjustments of the image.
zh_TW: 選擇影像的色相和飽和度調整。

en: You can see here a color preview of the hue and saturation adjustments.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到色相與飽和度調整的顏色預覽。

en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色相：

en: Set here the hue adjustment of the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的色相調整。

en: Set here the saturation adjustment of the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的飽和度調整。

en: Vibrance:
zh_TW: 自然飽和度：

en: Set here the vibrance adjustment of the image.Vibrance performs selective saturation on less saturated colors and avoiding skin tones.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像自然飽和度的調整值。自然飽和度會在飽和度較低的顏色上執行選擇性增加飽和度並且避開膚色部份。

en: Lightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Set here the lightness adjustment of the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定影像的亮度調整。

en: Convert to:
zh_TW: 轉換成：

en: Select the profile of the color space to convert to.
zh_TW: 選擇要轉換成的色彩空間描述檔。

en: Input color profile "%1" not available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的輸入色彩設定檔 "%1"

en: Output color profile "%1" not available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的輸出色彩設定檔 "%1"

en: Local Contrast Filter
zh_TW: 本地對比濾鏡

en: Function:
zh_TW: 函數：

[ctx: @item: function type]
en: Power
zh_TW: 指數

[ctx: @item: function type]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: <b>Function</b>: This function combines the original RGB channels with the desaturated blurred image. This function is used in each of the tonemapping stages. It can be linear or power. Basically, this function increases the values where both the original and blurred image's value are low and do the opposite on high values.
zh_TW: <b>函數</b>：這個函數會結合原始 RGB 色版和去飽和的模糊影像。這個函數被用在色調對應的每個階段。它可以是線性或指數。基本上，這個函數會在原始影像和模糊影像的數值都較低時增加數值而在數值都較高時做相反的動作。

en: Stretch contrast
zh_TW: 拉伸對比

en: <b>Stretch contrast</b>: This stretches the contrast of the original image. It is applied before the tonemapping process.
zh_TW: <b>拉伸對比</b>：這會拉伸原始影像的對比。它會在色調對應處理前套用。

en: Highlights saturation:
zh_TW: 亮部飽和度：

en: <b>Highlights saturation</b>: Usually the (perceived) saturation is increased. The user can choose to lower the saturation on original highlight and shadows from the image with these parameters.
zh_TW: <b>亮部飽和度</b>：通常飽和度 (視覺上) 增加。使用者可以用這些參數來選擇影像的原始亮部和暗部上較低的飽和度。

en: Shadow saturation:
zh_TW: 暗部飽和度：

en: <b>Shadow saturation</b>: Usually the (perceived) saturation is increased. The user can choose to lower the saturation on original highlight and shadows from the image with these parameters.
zh_TW: <b>暗部飽和度</b>：通常飽和度 (視覺上) 增加。使用者可以用這些參數來選擇影像的原始亮部和暗部上較低的飽和度。

en: Power:
zh_TW: 指數：

en: <b>Power</b>: How strong the effect is applied.
zh_TW: <b>強度</b>：套用效果的強烈程度。

en: Blur:
zh_TW: 模糊：

en: <b>Blur</b>: How strong the image is blurred before combining with the original image and with the tonemapping function.
zh_TW: <b>模糊</b>：與原始影像結合和使用色調對應之前影像模糊的強度。

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定值

en: Stage 1
zh_TW: 階段 1

en: Stage 2
zh_TW: 階段 2

en: Stage 3
zh_TW: 階段 3

en: Stage 4
zh_TW: 階段 4

en: Anti-Vignetting Tool
zh_TW: 消除暈映工具

en: Add vignetting
zh_TW: 加入暈映

en: This option adds vignetting to the image instead of removing it. Use it for creative effects.
zh_TW: 此選項可以加入暈映到影像中，而不是將它移除。想要創意效果可使用這一選項。

en: You can see here a thumbnail preview of the anti-vignetting mask applied to the image.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到套用到影像的消除暈映遮罩的縮圖預覽。

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: This value controls the degree of intensity of the filter at its point of maximum density.
zh_TW: 這項數值可控制於最大密度點的濾鏡強度。

en: Feather:
zh_TW: 羽化：

en: This value is used as the exponent controlling the fall-off in density from the inner circle of the filter to the outer circle.
zh_TW: 這項數值被用作從濾鏡內圈到外圈之密度降低的指數控制。

en: Inner Radius:
zh_TW: 內徑：

en: This value is the radius of the inner circle of the filter. In the inner circle the image is preserved. It is expressed as a multiple of the outer radius of the filter.
zh_TW: 這項數值是濾鏡內圈的半徑。在內圈以內的影像會保留。以濾鏡外半徑的倍數表示。

en: Outer Radius:
zh_TW: 外徑：

en: This value is the radius of the outer circle of the filter. Outside the outer circle the effect of the filter is at its maximum. It is expressed as a multiple of the diagonal of the image.
zh_TW: 這項數值是濾鏡外圈的半徑。在濾鏡外圈以外的影像會有最大的濾鏡效果。以影像對角線的倍數表示。

en: X offset:
zh_TW: X 位移：

en: X offset
zh_TW: X 位移

en: Y offset:
zh_TW: Y 位移：

en: Y offset
zh_TW: Y 位移

en: Lens Distortion Tool
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形工具

en: Use Metadata
zh_TW: 使用中繼資料

[ctx: camera make]
en: Make:
zh_TW: 製造商：

en: This is the camera maker description string found in image meta-data. This one is used to query and find relevant camera device information from Lensfun database.
zh_TW: 這是在影像的中繼資料中找到的，關於相機製造商的描述字串。它可以用於從 Lensfun 資料庫中查詢與尋找相機裝置資訊。

[ctx: camera model]
en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: This is the camera model description string found in image meta-data. This one is used to query and found relevant camera device information from Lensfun database.
zh_TW: 這是在影像的中繼資料中找到的，關於相機型號的描述字串。它可以用於從 Lensfun 資料庫中查詢與尋找相機裝置資訊。

en: This is the lens description string found in image meta-data. This one is used to query and found relevant lens information from Lensfun database.
zh_TW: 這是在影像的中繼資料中找到的，關於鏡頭的描述字串。它可以用於從 Lensfun 資料庫中查詢與尋找鏡頭的資訊。

en: Set this option to try to guess the right camera/lens settings from the image metadata (as Exif or XMP).
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會試著從影像中繼資料 (如 Exif 或 XMP) 猜測正確的相機/鏡頭設定值。

en: Focal Length (mm):
zh_TW: 焦距（mm）：

en: Aperture:
zh_TW: 曝光：

en: Subject Distance (m):
zh_TW: 拍攝主體距離（m）：

en: (no metadata available)
zh_TW: （無可用的中繼資料）

en: (no match found)
zh_TW: （找不到符合的）

en: (partial match found)
zh_TW: （找到部份符合的）

en: (exact match found)
zh_TW: （找到完全符合的）

[ctx: @title]
en: Lens Auto-Correction Tool
zh_TW: 鏡頭自動校正工具

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Camera: %1-%2
zh_TW: 相機：%1-%2

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Lens: %1
zh_TW: 鏡頭：%1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Subject Distance: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 拍攝主體距離：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Aperture: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 光圈：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Focal Length: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 焦距：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: Crop Factor: <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 裁剪係數：<numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info: correction status]
en: enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: CCA Correction: %1
zh_TW: CCA 修正：%1

[ctx: @info: correction status]
en: disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: VIG Correction: %1
zh_TW: VIG 修正： %1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: DST Correction: %1
zh_TW: DST 修正：%1

[ctx: @info; XMP settings]
en: GEO Correction: %1
zh_TW: GEO 修正：%1

en: Lens Corrections to Apply:
zh_TW: 要套用的鏡頭修正：

en: Chromatic Aberration
zh_TW: 色像差

en: Chromatic aberration is easily recognized as color fringes towards the image corners. CA is due to a varying lens focus for different colors.
zh_TW: 色像差 (Chromatic Aberration) 多半被公認是影像角落的色散情形。CA (色像差) 是因不同顏色的鏡頭焦點成像處不同所導致。

en: Vignetting
zh_TW: 暈映

en: Vignetting refers to an image darkening, mostly in the corners. Optical and natural vignetting can be canceled out with this option, whereas mechanical vignetting will not be cured.
zh_TW: 暈映 (Vignetting) 是指影像變暗，大部份是在角落。光學和自然暈映可用這個選項來抵消，但是機械暈映不會被矯正。

en: Distortion
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Distortion refers to an image deformation, which is most pronounced towards the corners. These Seidel aberrations are known as pincushion and barrel distortions.
zh_TW: 扭曲是指一種影像變形，大部份在角落附近比較明顯。這些賽德像差 (Seidel aberrations) 被稱為枕狀和桶狀變形。

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何

en: Four geometries are handled here: Rectilinear (99 percent of all lenses), Fisheye, Cylindrical, Equirectangular.
zh_TW: 在這裡控制四種幾何：直線 (所有鏡頭的百分之九十九)、魚眼、圓柱、平面投影。

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 色版：

en: <p>Select the histogram scale.</p><p>If the image's maximal counts are small, you can use the <b>linear</b> scale.</p><p><b>Logarithmic</b> scale can be used when the maximal counts are big; if it is used, all values (small and large) will be visible on the graph.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇分佈圖比例。</p><p>如果影像的最大總數較小，您可以使用<b>線性</b>比例。</p><p><b>對數</b>比例可用於最大總數較大時；如果使用這種比例，所有的數值 (小和大) 都可在圖形上看見。</p>

[ctx: linear histogram scaling mode]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: logarithmic histogram scaling mode]
en: Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數

en: Here you can see the target preview image histogram drawing of the selected image channel. This one is re-computed at any settings changes.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到選擇的影像色版的目標預覽影像分佈圖。這在任何設定值改變時都會重新計算一次。

en: <p>Select the histogram channel to display:</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇要顯示的分佈圖色版：</p>

[ctx: The luminosity channel]
en: Luminosity
zh_TW: 明度

en: <b>Luminosity</b>: display the image's luminosity values.
zh_TW: <b>明度</b>：顯示影像的明度值。

[ctx: The red channel]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: <b>Red</b>: display the red image-channel values.
zh_TW: <b>紅</b>：顯示紅色影像色版數值。

[ctx: The green channel]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: <b>Green</b>: display the green image-channel values.
zh_TW: <b>綠</b>：顯示綠色影像色版數值。

[ctx: The blue channel]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: <b>Blue</b>: display the blue image-channel values.
zh_TW: <b>藍</b>：顯示藍色影像色版數值。

[ctx: The colors channel]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 彩色

en: <b>Colors</b>: Display all color channel values at the same time.
zh_TW: <b>彩色</b>：同時顯示所有色版數值。

en: <b>Alpha</b>: display the alpha image-channel values. This channel corresponds to the transparency value and is supported by some image formats, such as PNG or TIF.
zh_TW: <b>Alpha</b>：顯示 alpha 影像色版數值。這個色版相當於透明值且一些影像格式都支援，如 PNG 或 TIF。

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Pixels:
zh_TW: 像素：

[ctx: @info: histogram properties]
en: Median:
zh_TW: 中位數：

en: Levels Adjust Tool
zh_TW: 色階調整工具

en: Noise Reduction Filter
zh_TW: 減少雜訊濾鏡

en: <b>Threshold</b>: Adjusts the threshold for denoising of the image in a range from 0.0 (none) to 10.0. The threshold is the value below which everything is considered noise.
zh_TW: <b>臨界值</b>：可在 0.0 (無) 到 10.0 範圍內調整影像去雜訊的臨界值。此臨界值是將影像全視為雜訊的數值。

en: <b>Softness</b>: This adjusts the softness of the thresholding (soft as opposed to hard thresholding). The higher the softness the more noise remains in the image.
zh_TW: <b>柔軟度</b>：這項可調整修正的柔軟度 (柔軟和硬式臨界值相反)。柔軟度愈高會使影像留下愈多雜訊。

en: Estimate Noise
zh_TW: 估計雜訊

en: Compute automatically all noise reduction settings by a parse of noise contained in image.
zh_TW: 剖析影像中的雜訊，自動計算所有的去除雜訊設定。

en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 臨界值：

en: Softness:
zh_TW: 柔軟度：

en: Luminance
zh_TW: 明度

en: Chrominance Blue
zh_TW: 藍色度

en: Chrominance Red
zh_TW: 紅色度

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Noise Reduction settings text file.
zh_TW: 「%1」不是相片雜訊減少設定值純文字檔。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Noise Reduction text file.
zh_TW: 無法從相片雜訊減少純文字檔載入設定值。

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Noise Reduction text file.
zh_TW: 無法將設定值儲存到相片雜訊減少純文字檔。

en: Raw Conversion
zh_TW: Raw 轉換

en: Method:
zh_TW: 方式：

en: Simple sharp
zh_TW: 簡單銳利化

en: Unsharp mask
zh_TW: 遮罩取消銳利化

en: Select the sharpening method to apply to the image.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇套用到影像的銳利化方式。

en: A sharpness of 0 has no effect, 1 and above determine the sharpen matrix radius that determines how much to sharpen the image.
zh_TW: 銳利度為 0 表示沒有效果，1 以上的值會決定銳化矩陣半徑，此半徑會決定影像銳利化的程度。

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

en: Radius value is the Gaussian blur matrix radius value used to determines how much to blur the image.
zh_TW: 半徑值是高斯模糊矩陣的半徑值用於決定影像的模糊程度。

en: The value of the difference between the original and the blur image that is added back into the original.
zh_TW: 將原始和模糊影像之間的差異值重新加入到原始影像。

en: The threshold, as a fraction of the maximum luminosity value, needed to apply the difference amount.
zh_TW: 此臨界值為最大明度值的分數，需要套用數量差值。

en: Circular sharpness:
zh_TW: 環形銳利度：

en: Correlation:
zh_TW: 關聯性：

en: Noise filter:
zh_TW: 雜訊濾鏡：

en: Gaussian sharpness:
zh_TW: 高斯銳利度：

en: This is the sharpness for the Gaussian convolution. Use this parameter when your blurring is of a Gaussian type. In most cases you should set this parameter to 0, because it causes nasty artifacts. When you use non-zero values, you will probably also have to increase the correlation and/or noise filter parameters.
zh_TW: 這是高斯旋積的銳利度。當您使用高斯類型的模糊效果時會用到這項參數。在大部分的情況您應該將這項參數設定為 0，因為它會產生令人厭惡的不自然感。當您使用一個非零數值，您可能也會增加校正值和 (或) 雜訊濾鏡參數。

en: Matrix size:
zh_TW: 矩陣大小：

en: This parameter determines the size of the transformation matrix. Increasing the matrix width may give better results, especially when you have chosen large values for circular or Gaussian sharpness.
zh_TW: 這項參數會決定變換矩陣的大小。增加矩陣寬度可能會得到比較好的效果，尤其是當您選擇了較大的環形或高斯銳利度值的時候。

en: "%1" is not a Photograph Refocus settings text file.
zh_TW: 「%1」不是相片對焦設定值純文字檔。

en: Cannot load settings from the Photograph Refocus text file.
zh_TW: 無法從相片對焦純文字檔載入設定值。

en: Cannot save settings to the Photograph Refocus text file.
zh_TW: 無法將設定值儲存到相片對焦純文字檔。

en: Unsharp Mask Tool
zh_TW: 遮罩取消銳利化工具

en: Content-Aware Filter
zh_TW: 內容感知濾鏡

en: Main angle:
zh_TW: 主要角度：

en: An angle in degrees by which to rotate the image. A positive angle rotates the image clockwise; a negative angle rotates it counter-clockwise.
zh_TW: 旋轉影像的角度，單位為度。角度為正值會順時針旋轉影像；角度為負值會逆時針旋轉角度。

en: Fine angle:
zh_TW: 精細角度：

en: This value in degrees will be added to main angle value to set fine target angle.
zh_TW: 這項數值 ( 單位為度) 會被加到主要角度以設定精細的目標角度。

en: Enable this option to apply the anti-aliasing filter to the rotated image. In order to smooth the target image, it will be blurred a little.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項以套用消除鋸齒濾鏡到旋轉過的影像。為了使目標影像平滑化會有一點模糊。

en: Auto-crop:
zh_TW: 自動裁剪：

[ctx: no autocrop]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Widest Area
zh_TW: 最大面積

en: Largest Area
zh_TW: 最大範圍

en: Select the method to process image auto-cropping to remove black frames around a rotated image here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇要處理影像自動裁剪的方式，以移除旋轉後影像周圍的黑色區塊。

en: White Balance Tool
zh_TW: 白平衡工具

en: Embed Original File
zh_TW: 內嵌原始檔案

en: Lossless Compression
zh_TW: 無損壓縮

en: JPEG Preview:
zh_TW: JPEG 預覽：

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: embedded preview type in dng file]
en: Full size
zh_TW: 原始大小

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @action: dplugin]
en: Enhance
zh_TW: 增強

[ctx: @info: type of image]
en: %1 image
zh_TW: %1 張影像

[ctx: @title: DPlugin properties]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: @title]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @title: Dplugin property]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: &Login
zh_TW: 登入(&L)

[ctx: @label: album properties]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: Web Service: GPHOTO]
en: Google Photo
zh_TW: Google 相簿

en: This is a clickable link to open %1 in a browser.
zh_TW: 這是在網頁瀏覽器開啟 %1 主頁的可點擊連結。

[ctx: account settings]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @title]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Failed to create tables in database.
    %1
zh_TW: 在資料庫中建立資料表失敗。
    %1

en: Writing metadata to files
zh_TW: 將中繼資料寫入檔案中

en: Revising Exif Orientation tags
zh_TW: 正在修改 Exif 方向標籤

[ctx: @label]
en: Finishing tasks
zh_TW: 完成工作中

en: Assigning image tags
zh_TW: 正在指定影像標籤

en: Removing image tags
zh_TW: 正在移除影像標籤

en: Assigning image pick label
zh_TW: 正在指定影像挑選旗標

en: Assigning image color label
zh_TW: 正在指定影像色彩旗標

en: Assigning image ratings
zh_TW: 正在指定影像評等

en: Editing group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Updating orientation in database
zh_TW: 正在更新資料庫中的方向標示

en: Applying metadata
zh_TW: 套用中繼資料中

en: Rotating images
zh_TW: 旋轉影像中

en: Copying attributes
zh_TW: 複製屬性中

en: Process Items
zh_TW: 處理項目

en: Failed to revise Exif orientation these files:
zh_TW: 修改這些檔案的 EXIF 方向標示失敗：

en: Failed to transform these files:
zh_TW: 轉換這些檔案失敗：

en: Background color indicates the global image filter status, encompassing all filter settings from the right sidebar.
    
    NO COLOR: no filter is active, all items are visible.
    RED: filtering is on, but no items match.
    GREEN: filter(s) match(es) at least one item.
    
    Move mouse cursor over this text to see more details about active filters.
    Press the Reset button from the right side to clear all filter settings.
    Press the Settings button from the right side to open the filters panel.
zh_TW: 背景顏色可以指示整體的影像過濾狀態，包括右側側邊欄上的所有濾鏡設定。
    
    無色：沒有啟動任何濾鏡，所有的項目都可見。
    紅色：啟用過濾功能，但沒有項目符合。
    綠色：至少有一個項目符合過濾器。
    
    移動滑鼠游標到文字上可以查看啟用的濾鏡的詳情。
    按下右側邊列上的「重置」按鈕可以清除所有濾鏡的設定。
    按下右側邊列上的「設定」按鈕可以開啟濾鏡面板。

en: Reset all active filters
zh_TW: 重置所有作用中的濾鏡

en: Open filter settings panel
zh_TW: 開啟濾鏡設定面板

en: <br/><nobr><i>Text</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>文字</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Mime Type</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>Mime 類型</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Geolocation</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>地理位置</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Rating</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>評等</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Pick Labels</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>挑選旗標</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Color Labels</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>色彩旗標</i></nobr>

en: <br/><nobr><i>Tags</i></nobr>
zh_TW: <br/><nobr><i>標籤</i></nobr>

en: <nobr><b>Active filters:</b></nobr>
zh_TW: <nobr><b>作用中的濾鏡：</b></nobr>

en: <nobr><b>Active filter:</b></nobr>
zh_TW: <nobr><b>作用中的濾鏡：</b></nobr>

en: No active filter
zh_TW: 無作用中的濾鏡

en: One active filter
zh_TW: 一個作用中的濾鏡

en: 1 active filter | %1 active filters
zh_TW[0]: %1 個作用中的濾鏡

en: No geo filtering
zh_TW: 沒有地理位置濾鏡

en: Images with coordinates
zh_TW: 影像含座標

en: Images without coordinates
zh_TW: 沒有座標的影像

en: Filter by geolocation
zh_TW: 依地理位置過濾

en: Select how geolocation should affect the images which are shown.
zh_TW: 選擇地理位置要如何影響顯示的影像。

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔案

en: No RAW Files
zh_TW: 沒有 RAW 檔案

en: JPEG Files
zh_TW: JPEG 檔案

en: PNG Files
zh_TW: PNG 檔案

en: TIFF Files
zh_TW: TIFF 檔案

en: DNG Files
zh_TW: DNG 檔案

en: RAW Files
zh_TW: RAW 檔案

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Filter by file type
zh_TW: 依檔案類型過濾

en: Select the rating value used to filter albums' contents. Use the context pop-up menu to set rating filter conditions.
zh_TW: 選擇評等值用來過濾相簿內容。使用滑鼠右鍵彈出功能表來設定評等過濾條件。

en: Rating greater than or equal to %1.
zh_TW: 評等大於或等於 %1。

en: Rating equal to %1.
zh_TW: 評等等於 %1。

en: Rating less than or equal to %1.
zh_TW: 評等小於或等於 %1。

en: Rating Filter Options
zh_TW: 評等過濾器選項

en: Greater Than or Equals Condition
zh_TW: 大於或等於條件

en: Equals Condition
zh_TW: 等於條件

en: Less Than or Equals Condition
zh_TW: 小於或等於條件

en: Exclude Items Without Rating
zh_TW: 排除沒有評等的項目

en: Text quick filter (search)
zh_TW: 文字快速過濾器 (搜尋)

en: Enter search patterns to quickly filter this view on item names, captions (comments), and tags
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋行為模式以根據項目名稱、標題描述 (註解) 和標籤來快速過濾此頁面

en: Text Search Fields
zh_TW: 文字搜尋欄位

en: Defines which fields to search for the text in.
zh_TW: 定義要搜尋哪些欄位。

en: Item Name
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: Item Title
zh_TW: 項目標題

en: Item Comment
zh_TW: 項目註解

en: Tag Name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Album Name
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

en: Item Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 項目比例

en: Item Pixel Size
zh_TW: 項目像素大小

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use default settings
zh_TW: 使用預設值

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use custom settings
zh_TW: 使用自訂設定值

[ctx: @label]
en: Rejected threshold:
zh_TW: 已拒絕臨界值：

[ctx: @label]
en: Accepted threshold:
zh_TW: 已接受臨界值：

en: Image with the same name %1 already there
zh_TW: 另一個名稱同為 %1 的影像已經存在

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for tags container]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for title container]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for rating container]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for comment container]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for pick-label container]
en: Pick label
zh_TW: 挑選旗標

[ctx: @title: xmp namespace for color-label container]
en: Color label
zh_TW: 色彩旗標

[ctx: @title]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @info: unconfirmed faces in album]
en:  (%1 new) |  (%1 new)
zh_TW[0]:  (%1 個新臉孔)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @action: open bundle file]
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Visit digiKam project website
zh_TW: 造訪 digiKam 專案網站

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: Cancel this operation.
zh_TW: 取消這個動作。

en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_TW: 開啟詳情進度視窗

en: No active process
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的行程

en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_TW: 隱藏詳情進度視窗

en: Show detailed progress window
zh_TW: 顯示詳情進度對視窗

en: Captions:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

en: Enter caption author name here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入標題描述作者名稱。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the pick label of the image.  | You have edited the pick label of %1 images.
zh_TW[0]: 您已經編輯了 %1 張影像的挑選旗標。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have edited the color label of the image.  | You have edited the color label of %1 images.
zh_TW[0]: 您已經編輯了 %1 張影像的色彩旗標。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to apply your changes?
zh_TW: 您要套用變更嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>pick label</li>
zh_TW: <li>挑選旗標</li>

[ctx: @info]
en: <li>color label</li>
zh_TW: <li>色彩旗標</li>

[ctx: @action]
en: Always apply changes without confirmation
zh_TW: 總是直接套用變更而不詢問

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Changes?
zh_TW: 套用變更？

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply changes?
zh_TW: 套用變更？

[ctx: @title: comment title string]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: @label]
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

[ctx: @label]
en: Pick Label:
zh_TW: 挑選旗標：

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Label:
zh_TW: 色彩旗標：

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply all changes to images
zh_TW: 套用所有變更至影像

[ctx: @action]
en: Apply to all versions
zh_TW: 套用到所有版本

[ctx: @info]
en: Apply all changes to all versions of this image
zh_TW: 套用所有變更此影像的所有版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Tag Manager
zh_TW: 開啟標籤管理員

[ctx: @info]
en: Tags already assigned
zh_TW: 標籤已指定

en: <b>Altitude</b>:
zh_TW: <b>海拔</b>：

en: <b>Latitude</b>:
zh_TW: <b>緯度</b>：

en: <b>Longitude</b>:
zh_TW: <b>經度</b>：

en: <b>Date</b>:
zh_TW: <b>日期</b>：

en: See more information on the Internet
zh_TW: 在網際網路尋找更多的資訊

en: Used filters
zh_TW: 已使用濾鏡

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除濾鏡

[ctx: @title]
en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Filters
zh_TW: 已使用濾鏡

[ctx: @action: open image]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to the album of this image
zh_TW: 前往此影像所屬的相簿

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide item permanently
zh_TW: 永久隱藏此項目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show item permanently
zh_TW: 永久顯示此項目

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Geolocation
zh_TW: 地理位置

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Readable:
zh_TW: 可讀取：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Writable:
zh_TW: 可寫入：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_TW: 外觀比例：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: New Name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Downloaded:
zh_TW: 已下載：

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera File Properties
zh_TW: 相機檔案屬性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Make:
zh_TW: 製造商：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Lens:
zh_TW: 鏡頭：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Aperture:
zh_TW: 光圈：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Focal:
zh_TW: 焦距：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Exposure:
zh_TW: 曝光：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Sensitivity:
zh_TW: 靈敏度：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Mode/Program:
zh_TW: 模式/程式：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Flash:
zh_TW: 閃光燈：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: White balance:
zh_TW: 白平衡：

[ctx: @title]
en: Photograph Properties
zh_TW: 相片屬性

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Bit Rate:
zh_TW: 音訊位元率：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Channel Type:
zh_TW: 聲道型態：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Audio Codec:
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Frame Rate:
zh_TW: 影格率：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Video Codec:
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器：

[ctx: @title]
en: Audio/Video Properties
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊屬性

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unchanged
zh_TW: 未變更

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @label]
en: RAW Image
zh_TW: RAW 影像

[ctx: @info: item resolution]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_TW: %1x%2（%3 百萬畫素）

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Range:
zh_TW: 範圍：

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Pixels:
zh_TW: 像素：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Count:
zh_TW: 總數：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Std. deviation:
zh_TW: 標準差：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Median:
zh_TW: 中位數：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Percentile:
zh_TW: 百分位數：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Color depth:
zh_TW: 色彩深度：

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: Histogram
zh_TW: 分佈圖

[ctx: @title: color properties]
en: ICC profile
zh_TW: ICC 描述檔

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: 16 bits
zh_TW: 16 位元

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: 8 bits
zh_TW: 8 位元

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Full Image
zh_TW: 完整影像

[ctx: @label: color properties]
en: Image Region
zh_TW: 局部影像

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @title: item properties]
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: @info: item properties]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_TW: %1x%2（%3 百萬畫素）

[ctx: @title: database properties]
en: Captions
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @title: database properties]
en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @info: width x height (megapixels Mpx)]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_TW: %1x%2（%3 百萬畫素）

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題描述：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Pick label:
zh_TW: 挑選旗標：

[ctx: @label: item properties]
en: Color label:
zh_TW: 色彩旗標：

en: Count:
zh_TW: 總數：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Method:
zh_TW: 方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: @item:inlistbox set while balance automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Solid white
zh_TW: 純白

[ctx: @label]
en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Camera Profile:
zh_TW: 相機設定檔：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Camera Profile]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Management
zh_TW: 色彩管理

en: Casio Digital Camera Raw File Format
zh_TW: Casio 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Canon Digital Camera RAW Image Format version 2.0
zh_TW: Canon 數位相機 RAW 影像格式版本 2.0

en: Canon Digital Camera RAW Image Format version 1.0
zh_TW: Canon 數位相機 RAW 影像格式版本 1.0

en: Kodak Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Kodak 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Epson Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Epson 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Imacon Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Imacon 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Kodak DC25 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Kodak DC25 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Minolta RD175 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Minolta RD175 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Mamiya Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Mamiya 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Minolta Dimage Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Minolta Dimage 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Nikon Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Nikon 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Olympus Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Olympus 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Pentax Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Pentax 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Logitech Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Logitech 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Fuji Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Fuji 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Sony Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Sony 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Sigma Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Sigma 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Hasselblad Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Hasselblad 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Kodak DCS200 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Kodak DCS200 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Apple Quicktake 100/150 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Apple Quicktake 100/150 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Panasonic LX3 Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Panasonic LX3 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Leica Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Leica 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Canon Digital Camera RAW Image Format version 3.0
zh_TW: Canon 數位相機 RAW 影像格式版本 3.0

en: Phase One Digital Camera Raw Image Format
zh_TW: Phase One 數位相機 RAW 影像格式

en: Light Table
zh_TW: 數位光桌

en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_TW: 批次佇列管理器

en: Import/Export tools
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出工具

en: Adding items to the Light Table
zh_TW: 正在將項目加入到數位光桌

en: Opening items in the Slideshow
zh_TW: 在投影片放映開啟項目

[ctx: @item: album categories]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Create "%1"
zh_TW: 建立 "%1"

en: Tag '%2' is assigned to one item. Do you want to continue? | Tag '%2' is assigned to %1 items. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 標籤 '%2' 被指定到 %1 個項目。是否要繼續？

en: Delete '%1' tag?
zh_TW: 刪除「%1」標籤？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Tags '%1' are assigned to one or more items. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 標籤 '%1' 被指定到一個以上的項目。是否要繼續？

en: Delete '%1' tag(s)?
zh_TW: 要刪除「%1」標籤嗎？

en: Assign Rating "%1 Star"
zh_TW: 指定評等為「%1 顆星」

en: Assign Pick Label "%1"
zh_TW: 指定挑選旗標為「%1」

en: Assign Color Label "%1"
zh_TW: 指定色彩旗標「%1」

en: Assign Tag "%1"
zh_TW: 指定標籤 "%1"

[ctx: @info]
en: Quick Access List
zh_TW: 快速存取清單

en: Add to List
zh_TW: 新增到清單

en: Add selected tags to Quick Access List
zh_TW: 將選取的標籤新增到快速存取清單中

en: Delete Tags
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Edit Tag Title
zh_TW: 編輯標籤標題

en: Reset Tag Icon
zh_TW: 重設標籤圖示

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反相選擇

en: Expand Tag Tree
zh_TW: 展開標籤樹狀圖

en: Collapse Tag Tree
zh_TW: 折疊標籤樹狀圖

en: Remove Tag from Images
zh_TW: 從影像移除標籤

[ctx: @label]
en: Tag Properties
zh_TW: 標籤屬性

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter tag name here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入標籤名稱

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I)：

[ctx: @action]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @label: tag properties]
en: &Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(&S)：

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Tags Manager
zh_TW: 標籤管理員

en: This operation can take long time depending on collection size.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這項操作依照收藏的大小，可能會花很長的時間。您要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Organize
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Sync &Export
zh_TW: 同步匯出(&E)

en: Create Tag from Address Book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄建立標籤

en: Add new tag to current tag. Current tag is last clicked tag.
zh_TW: 將標籤新增到上次點擊的標籤。

en: Edit title from selected tag.
zh_TW: 編輯所選標籤的標題。

en: Reset icon to selected tags. Works with multiple selection.
zh_TW: 重置選取的標籤圖示。可以用於多個選取標籤。

en: Invert selection. Only visible items will be selected
zh_TW: 轉換選取的項目。只有可見的項目會被選取。

en: Selected items will be expanded
zh_TW: 選取的項目會被展開

en: Collapse tag tree completely
zh_TW: 完全折疊標籤樹狀圖

en: Delete selected tag(s) from images. Works with multiple selection.
zh_TW: 從影像刪除選取的標籤。可以用於多個選取標籤。

en: Write Tags from Database to Image
zh_TW: 將標籤從資料庫寫入到影像

en: Read Tags from Image
zh_TW: 從影像讀取標籤

en: Wipe all tags from Database only
zh_TW: 只抹除資料庫中的所有標籤

en: Write Tags Metadata to Image.
zh_TW: 將標籤中繼資料寫入影像。

en: Delete all tags from database only. Will not sync with files. Proceed with caution.
zh_TW: 只會從資料庫刪除所有的標籤，而不會與檔案同步。請小心使用。

en: Toggle Auto
zh_TW: 切換自動

[ctx: no auto toggle]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: toggle child tags]
en: Children
zh_TW: 子層

[ctx: toggle parent tag]
en: Parents
zh_TW: 母層

[ctx: toggle child and parent tags]
en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Enter tag name here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入標籤名稱...

en: <p>To create new tags, you can use the following rules:</p><p><ul><li>'/' can be used to create a tags hierarchy.<br/>Ex.: <i>"Country/City/Paris"</i></li><li>',' can be used to create more than one tags hierarchy at the same time.<br/>Ex.: <i>"City/Paris, Monument/Notre-Dame"</i></li><li>If a tag hierarchy starts with '/', root tag album is used as parent.</li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以使用下列規則來建立新標籤：</p><p><ul><li>'/' 可用來建立標籤層級。<br/>例如： <i>「國家/城市/巴黎」</i></li><li>',' 可用來同時建立多個標籤層級。<br/>例如：<i>「城市/巴黎, 紀念像/聖母瑪利亞」</i></li><li>如果標籤層級以 '/' 開始，根標籤相簿可作為母層使用。</li></ul></p>

en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I)：

en: &Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(&S)：

en: <p><b>Note</b>: this shortcut can be used to assign or unassign tag to items.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>注意</b>：此捷徑可以用於指定或取消指定項目的標籤。</p>

en: <b>Create New Tag</b>
zh_TW: <b>建立新的標籤</b>

en: <b>Create New Tag in<br/>"%1"</b>
zh_TW: <b>在 「%1」中<br/>建立新的標籤</b>

en: <b>Properties of Tag<br/>"%1"</b>
zh_TW: <b>在「%1」中<br/>標籤的屬性</b>

en: An error occurred during tag creation:
zh_TW: 標籤建立期間發生錯誤：

en: Tag Path
zh_TW: 標籤路徑

en: Expand all Tags
zh_TW: 展開所有標籤

en: Collapse all Tags
zh_TW: 折疊所有標籤

en: Expand Selected Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴展開選取的項目

en: No Recently Assigned Tags
zh_TW: 無最近指定的標籤

en: Recently Assigned Tags
zh_TW: 最近指定的標籤

en: Add New Tag...
zh_TW: 加入新的標籤...

en: More Tags...
zh_TW: 更多標籤...

en: Assign this Tag
zh_TW: 指定這個標籤

en: Remove this Tag
zh_TW: 移除這個標籤

en: Go to this Tag
zh_TW: 前往這個標籤

en: Enter the Informative Provider Reference here. I.P.R is a name registered with the XMP/NAA, identifying the provider that provides an indicator of the content. The default value for the I.P.R is "XMP" if a standard Reference Code is used.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入提供者參考資訊 (Informative Provider Reference)。I.P.R 是由 XMP/NAA 註冊的名稱，說明提供者所提供的指標性內容。如果使用標準參考代碼 I.P.R 的預設值是「XMP」。

en: Enter the Subject Reference Number here. Provides a numeric code to indicate the Subject Name plus optional Subject Matter and Subject Detail Names in the language of the service. Subject Reference is a number from the range 01000000 to 17999999 and represent a language independent international reference to a Subject. A Subject is identified by its Reference Number and corresponding Names taken from a standard lists given by XMP/NAA. If a standard reference code is used, these lists are the English language reference versions. This field is limited to 8 digit code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題參考編號。提供數字的代碼來辨識主題名稱加上選擇性服務之語言的主題內容和主題詳細名稱。主題參考為範圍 01000000 到 17999999 的數字相當於一個主題的獨立語言國際參考。藉由從 XMP/NAA 給予的標準清單取得的參考編號和對應名稱來辨識主題。如果使用標準參考代碼，這些清單會是英語參考版本。這欄位限制為 8 個數字碼。

en: Enter the Subject Name here. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題名稱。如果您選擇標準 XMP/NAA 參考代碼請使用英文。

en: Enter the Subject Matter Name here. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題內容名稱。如果您選擇標準 XMP/NAA 參考代碼請使用英文。

en: Enter the Subject Detail Name here. English language is used if you selected a standard XMP/NAA reference code.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主題詳細名稱。如果您選擇標準 XMP/NAA 參考代碼請使用英文。

[ctx: @title: template properties]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author Names:
zh_TW: 作者姓名：

en: Enter the names of the photograph's creators. Use semi-colons as separator here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入相片創作者的姓名。用分號在不同作者之間作區隔。

en: Authors' Positions:
zh_TW: 作者職位：

en: Enter the job titles of the authors here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入作者的工作職稱。

en: Enter the photograph credit here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入相片授權。

en: Enter the copyright notice to identify the current owner(s) of the copyright here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入著作權聲明來說明著作權的目前擁有者。

en: Enter the list of instructions on how a resource can be legally used here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入資源合法使用的須知清單。

en: Enter the original owner of the photograph here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入相片的原擁有者。

en: Instructions:
zh_TW: 須知：

en: Enter the editorial notice here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入編輯注意事項。

en: Rights
zh_TW: 所有權

en: Enter the city of contents here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入內容的城市。

en: <p>This field should contain the name of the city where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有相片拍攝的城市名稱。</p>

en: Enter the city sublocation of contents here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入內容的轄區。

en: <p>This field should contain the sublocation of the city where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有相片拍攝的城市管轄區。</p>

en: Enter the province or state of contents here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入內容的省份或州。

en: <p>This field should contain the province or state where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有相片拍攝的省份或州。</p>

en: <p>Select here the country where the photograph was taken.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇相片拍攝的國家。</p>

en: Enter the city name of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的城市名稱。

en: <p>This field should contain the city name where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者居住的城市名稱。</p>

en: Enter the country name of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的國家名稱。

en: <p>This field should contain the country name where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者居住的國家名稱。</p>

en: Enter the address of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的住址。

en: <p>This field should contain the address where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者居住的地址。</p>

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Enter the postal code of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的郵遞區號。

en: <p>This field should contain the postal code where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者居住的郵遞區號。</p>

en: Province:
zh_TW: 興趣：

en: Enter the province of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的興趣。

en: <p>This field should contain the province where the lead author lives.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者的興趣。</p>

[ctx: @label: template properties]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子信箱：

en: Enter the email of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的電子信箱。

en: <p>This field should contain the email of the lead author.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者的電子信箱。</p>

en: Enter the phone number of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的電話號碼。

en: <p>This field should contain the phone number of the lead author.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者的電話號碼。</p>

en: Enter the web site URL of the lead author here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入主要作者的網站網址。

en: <p>This field should contain the web site URL of the lead author.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這欄位應含有主要作者的網站網址。</p>

en: Subjects
zh_TW: 主題

en: Template:
zh_TW: 範本：

en: Open metadata template editor
zh_TW: 開啟中繼資料範本編輯器

en: <p>Select here the action to perform using the metadata template.</p><p><b>To remove</b>: delete already-assigned template.</p><p><b>Do not change</b>: Do not touch template information.</p><p>All other values are template titles managed by digiKam. Selecting one will assign information as well.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇要執行使用中繼資料範本的動作。</p><p><b>移除</b>：刪除已經指定的範本。</p><p><b>不變更</b>：不動範本資訊。</p><p>全部其他數值是由 digiKam 管理的範本標題。選擇一個同樣會指定資訊。</p>

en: To remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Do not change
zh_TW: 不變更

en: Names:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Usages:
zh_TW: 用途：

en: No or invalid size specified
zh_TW: 未指定或指定了無效的大小

en: Thumbnail is null
zh_TW: 縮圖是空的

en: Cannot create thumbnail for %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 的縮圖

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Initialize Thumbnails Database
zh_TW: 初始化縮圖資料庫時失敗

en: Error message: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：%1

en: EXIF: Thumbnail
zh_TW: EXIF：縮圖

en: XMP: Video
zh_TW: XMP: 影片

[ctx: Effect: No Effect]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Effect: Random Effect]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: Transition: No Transition]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Transition: Chess Board]
en: Chess Board
zh_TW: 棋盤

[ctx: Transition: Sweep]
en: Sweep
zh_TW: 清掃

[ctx: Transition: Mosaic]
en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

[ctx: Transition: Growing]
en: Growing
zh_TW: 成長

[ctx: Transition: Circle Out]
en: Circle Out
zh_TW: 圓形擴大

[ctx: Transition: Multi-Circle Out]
en: Multi-Circle Out
zh_TW: 多個圓形擴大

[ctx: Transition: Spiral In]
en: Spiral In
zh_TW: 內螺旋

[ctx: Transition: Blobs]
en: Blobs
zh_TW: 斑點

[ctx: Transition: Fade]
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

[ctx: Transition: Random Effect]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: Video Effect NOPLAYER]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show camera lens model
zh_TW: 相機鏡頭製造商

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the camera lens model at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方顯示相機鏡頭製造商。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show image rating
zh_TW: 顯示影像評等

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Navigate to %1
zh_TW: 選擇 %1 的位置

[ctx: @title: binary properties]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 執行檔

en:  or <a href="%1">download</a>
zh_TW: 或是 <a href="%1">下載</a>

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: If Target File Exists:
zh_TW: 如果目標檔案已存在：

en: Store as a different name
zh_TW: 以不同名稱儲存

en: Overwrite automatically
zh_TW: 自動覆寫

en: No options available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的選項

[ctx: @label:listbox Font size]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: System Font
zh_TW: 系統字型

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Embedded JPEG Preview
zh_TW: 內嵌的 JPEG 預覽

en: Half Size Raw Preview
zh_TW: 半尺寸 Raw 預覽

en: Reduced Size Preview
zh_TW: 縮小尺寸預覽

en: Failed to load image
zh_TW: 載入影像失敗

en: Pan the image to a region
zh_TW: 平移影像到一個區域

en: Show available versions in a list
zh_TW: 在清單中顯示可用的版本

en: Show available versions as a tree
zh_TW: 在樹狀圖中顯示可用的版本

en: Show available versions and the applied filters in a combined list
zh_TW: 在組合式清單中顯示可用的版本與套用的濾鏡

en: Uncalibrated color space
zh_TW: 未經校準的色彩空間

en: No profile available...
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述檔...

en: Perceptual
zh_TW: 感知式

en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_TW: 相對比色

en: Absolute Colorimetric
zh_TW: 絕對比色

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: <ul><li><p><b>Perceptual intent</b> causes the full gamut of the image to be compressed or expanded to fill the gamut of the destination device, so that gray balance is preserved but colorimetric accuracy may not be preserved.</p><p>In other words, if certain colors in an image fall outside of the range of colors that the output device can render, the image intent will cause all the colors in the image to be adjusted so that the every color in the image falls within the range that can be rendered and so that the relationship between colors is preserved as much as possible.</p><p>This intent is most suitable for display of photographs and images, and is the default intent.</p></li><li><p><b>Absolute Colorimetric intent</b> causes any colors that fall outside the range that the output device can render to be adjusted to the closest color that can be rendered, while all other colors are left unchanged.</p><p>This intent preserves the white point and is most suitable for spot colors (Pantone, TruMatch, logo colors, ....)</p></li><li><p><b>Relative Colorimetric intent</b> is defined such that any colors that fall outside the range that the output device can render are adjusted to the closest color that can be rendered, while all other colors are left unchanged. Proof intent does not preserve the white point.</p></li><li><p><b>Saturation intent</b> preserves the saturation of colors in the image at the possible expense of hue and lightness.</p><p>Implementation of this intent remains somewhat problematic, and the ICC is still working on methods to achieve the desired effects.</p><p>This intent is most suitable for business graphics such as charts, where it is more important that the colors be vivid and contrast well with each other rather than a specific color.</p></li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li><p><b>感知式色彩對應方式</b>會將影像色域壓縮或膨脹使其填入目的裝置的色域，所以會保留灰平衡但可能無法保留比色準確性。</p><p>換言之，如果影像的中間顏色落在輸出設備能演算的色域外，此影像色彩對應方式會讓影像中的所有顏色都被調整為每個顏色都落在輸出設備能演算的色域內且盡可能保留顏色之間的關聯性。</p><p>這種色彩對應方式是最適合影像和照片的顯示，是預設的色彩對應方式。</p></li><li><p><b>絕對比色</b>會使任何落在輸出設備能演算的色域外的顏色被調整為能被演算的最接近顏色，而全部其他顏色都保留不動。</p><p>這種色彩對應方式會保留最亮點且最適合特別色 (Pantone、TruMatch、標誌顏色 ....)</p></li><li><p><b>相對比色</b>被定義為使任何落在輸出設備能演算的色域外的顏色會被調整為能被演算的最接近顏色，而全部其他顏色都保留不動。校樣色彩對應方式不會保留最亮點。</p></li><li><p><b>飽和度色彩對應方式</b>會盡可能在最小的色相、亮度之代價下保留影像中顏色的飽和度。</p><p>這種色彩對應方式的實作仍存在某些問題，而 ICC 仍用多種方式以達到期望的效果。</p><p>這種色彩對應方式最適合商業圖形如圖表，更重要的一點是顏色都很鮮明且相互之間有良好的對比而不是只有特定的顏色。</p></li></ul>

[ctx: @info: icc profile class]
en: Named color
zh_TW: 有名稱的顏色

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_TW: 相對比色

[ctx: @info: icc profile redering]
en: Absolute Colorimetric
zh_TW: 絕對比色

en: 1 Image | %1 Images
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像

[ctx: %1 width, %2 height, %3 mpixels]
en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_TW: %1x%2（%3 百萬畫素）

[ctx: unknown image resolution]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Drag to reposition
zh_TW: 拖曳以重新定位

en: Show Thumbbar
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖列

en: Coordinator, Developer, and Mentoring
zh_TW: 協調者，開發者，指導者

en: Developer and Mentoring
zh_TW: 開發者與指導者

en: Releases Manager
zh_TW: 釋出版本管理

en: Tags Manager
zh_TW: 標籤管理員

en: Model/View Port of Image Editor Canvas
zh_TW: 影像編輯器畫布的模型/檢視移植

en: Image Quality Sorter
zh_TW: 影像品質排序器

en: Face Detection
zh_TW: 臉孔偵測

en: Non-destructive image editing
zh_TW: 非破壞性影像編輯功能

en: Reverse Geo-Coding
zh_TW: 反向地理定位

en: Face Recognition
zh_TW: 臉孔辨識

en: Multi-core Support in Batch Queue Manager and Mentoring
zh_TW: 批次佇列管理員裡多核 CPU 支援；指導者

en: UPnP / DLNA Export tool and Mentoring
zh_TW: UPnP / DLNA 匯出工具；指導者

en: Model/View port of Import Tool and Mentoring
zh_TW: 匯出工具的模型/檢視移植；指導者

en: Video Metadata Support and Mentoring
zh_TW: 影像中繼資料支援；指導者

en: Panorama Tool and Mentoring
zh_TW: 全景圖工具；指導者

en: Auto Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 自動減少雜訊

en: Windows Port and Release Manager
zh_TW: Windows 版移植，釋出版本管理

en: Developer and Windows port
zh_TW: 開發者和 Windows 移植

en: LCMS2 library port
zh_TW: LCMS2 函式庫移植

en: Color Management
zh_TW: 色彩管理

en: MySQL interface
zh_TW: MySQL 介面

en: Design, icons, logo, banner, mockup, beta tester
zh_TW: 設計、圖示、標誌、橫幅、模型、測試人員

en: Bug reports and patches
zh_TW: 錯誤報告和修補程式

en: Webmaster
zh_TW: 網頁負責人

en: Handbook writer, alpha tester, webmaster
zh_TW: 手冊撰寫作者、alpha 測試人員、網頁負責人

en: Beta tester
zh_TW: Beta 測試者

en: Feedback and patches. Handbook writer
zh_TW: 回饋和修補程式。手冊編寫

en: digiKam website banner and application icons
zh_TW: digiKam 網站橫幅和應用程式圖示

en: Various usability fixes and general application polishing
zh_TW: 各種可用性修正和一般應用程式美化

en: digiKam website, Feedback
zh_TW: digiKam 網站、回饋

en: Bug reports, feedback and icons
zh_TW: 錯誤報告、回饋和圖示

en: Developer (2004-2005)
zh_TW: 開發者 (2004-2005)

en: Developer (2004)
zh_TW: 開發者 (2004)

[ctx: general keyboard shortcuts]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Components Information
zh_TW: 組成元件資訊

en: Supported RAW Cameras
zh_TW: 支援的 RAW 照相機

en: Donate...
zh_TW: 贊助...

en: Contribute...
zh_TW: 捐助...

en: Database Statistics
zh_TW: 資料庫統計

en: Size: %1
zh_TW: 大小：%1

en: Full-screen Options
zh_TW: 全螢幕選項

en: H&ide toolbars
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列(&I)

en: Hide all toolbars when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_TW: 當視窗切換到全螢幕模式時隱藏所有工具列。

en: Hide &thumbbar
zh_TW: 隱藏縮圖列(&T)

en: Hide thumbbar view when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_TW: 當視窗切換到全螢幕模式時隱藏所有縮圖檢視。

en: Hide &sidebars
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄(&S)

en: Hide all side-bars when window switch in full-screen mode.
zh_TW: 當視窗切換到全螢幕模式時隱藏所有邊列。

[ctx: default theme name]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: EXIF viewer
zh_TW: EXIF 檢視器

en: Makernotes viewer
zh_TW: Makernotes 檢視器

en: IPTC viewer
zh_TW: IPTC 檢視器

en: XMP viewer
zh_TW: XMP 檢視器

en: ExifTool viewer
zh_TW: ExifTool 檢視器

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: @title: column]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Open Setup Dialog...
zh_TW: 開啟設定對話框...

en: <b>Title: </b><p>%1</p><b>Value: </b><p>%2</p><b>Description: </b><p>%3</p>
zh_TW: <b>標題：</b><p>%1</p><b>值：</b><p>%2</p><b>描述：</b><p>%3</p>

en: Canon Camera Information
zh_TW: Canon 相機資訊

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh_TW: DOS/Windows 可執行檔

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Tags filter options
zh_TW: 標籤過濾器選項

[ctx: @action: metadata view]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info: metadata view]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: EXIF File to Save
zh_TW: 要儲存的 EXIF 檔案

en: EXIF binary Files (*.exif)
zh_TW: EXIF 二進位檔 (*.exif)

en: IPTC Records
zh_TW: IPTC 紀錄

en: IPTC File to Save
zh_TW: 要儲存的 IPTC 檔案

en: IPTC binary Files (*.iptc)
zh_TW: IPTC 二進位檔 (*.iptc)

en: Interoperability
zh_TW: 互通性

en: Image Information
zh_TW: 影像資訊

en: Photograph Information
zh_TW: 相片資訊

en: Global Positioning System
zh_TW: 全球定位系統

en: Embedded Thumbnail
zh_TW: 內嵌的縮圖

en: IIM Envelope
zh_TW: IIM 封裝

en: IIM Application 2
zh_TW: IIM 應用 2

en: Additional Exif Properties
zh_TW: 附加的 Exif 屬性

en: Camera Raw
zh_TW: 相機 Raw

en: Dublin Core
zh_TW: 都柏林核心集

en: digiKam schema
zh_TW: digiKam 綱要

en: Exif-specific Properties
zh_TW: Exif 特有屬性

en: IPTC Core
zh_TW: IPTC 核心集

en: IPTC Extension schema
zh_TW: IPTC 延伸綱要

en: Microsoft Photo
zh_TW: Microsoft 相片

en: PLUS License Data Format Schema
zh_TW: PLUS 授權資料格式綱要

en: TIFF Properties
zh_TW: TIFF 屬性

en: Basic Schema
zh_TW: 基本綱要

en: Basic Job Ticket
zh_TW: 基本工作單

en: Dynamic Media
zh_TW: 動態媒體

en: Media Management
zh_TW: 媒體管理

en: Rights Management
zh_TW: 著作權管理

en: Paged-Text
zh_TW: 頁面文字

en: Adobe Lightroom Schema
zh_TW: Adobe Lightroom 綱要

en: ACDSee XMP Schema
zh_TW: ACDSee XMP 綱要

en: Microsoft Photo 1.2 Schema
zh_TW: Microsoft 相片 1.2 綱要

en: XMP Extended Video schema
zh_TW: XML 擴充影片綱要

en: XMP Schema
zh_TW: XMP 綱要

en: XMP File to Save
zh_TW: 要儲存的 XMP 檔案

en: XMP text Files (*.xmp)
zh_TW: XMP 純文字檔 (*.xmp)

[ctx: @info: color label selector]
en: Color Label: %1
zh_TW: 色彩旗標：%1

[ctx: @title: color label menu]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @info: pick lablel selector]
en: Pick Label: %1
zh_TW: 挑選旗標：%1

[ctx: @title: pick label menu]
en: Pick
zh_TW: 挑選

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: @info: country code]
en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語 (斯洛維尼亞)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: @action: subject properties]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: %1 URL can't be empty.
zh_TW: %1 網址不可留空。

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Automatically detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

[ctx: @info: language name]
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected engine %1 does not support voice settings
zh_TW: 選取的引擎 %1 不支援聲音設定

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected engine %1 does not support emotion settings
zh_TW: 選取的引擎 %1 不支援感情設定

[ctx: @info]
en: Show only selected items (%1/%2)
zh_TW: 只顯示已選項目 (%1/%2)

[ctx: @info: search text bar]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: @title]
en: Ignored Words
zh_TW: 忽略單詞

[ctx: @action]
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

[ctx: @label: bookmark properties]
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter bookmark title here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入書籤標題...

[ctx: @label]
en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I)：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @label: bookmark properties]
en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(&P)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter bookmark path here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入書籤路徑…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Bookmark Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除書籤

en: Loading themes...
zh_TW: 正在載入佈景主題...

en: <p>The ICC profile path seems to be invalid.</p><p>If you want to set it now, select "Yes", otherwise select "No". In this case, "Color Management" feature will be disabled until you solve this issue</p>
zh_TW: <p>此 ICC 描述擋路徑似乎無效。</p><p>如果您想現在設定，點選「是」，不然請選「否」。這種情況下會停用「色彩管理」的功能直到您解決這個問題</p>

[ctx: unknown image dimensions]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: <Image file name> (<Image number> of <Images in album>)]
en: %1 (%2 of %3)
zh_TW: %1 (第 %2 張，共 %3 張)

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Failed to save file: %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗：%1

en: Image saved successfully
zh_TW: 影像已成功儲存

en: About to delete file "%1"
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 將要刪除檔案「%1」
    您確定嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Images from Folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾開啟影像

en: &Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題(&T)

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (File)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Color)
en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Enhance)
en: Enh&ance
zh_TW: 增強(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Decorate)
en: &Decorate
zh_TW: 裝飾(&D)

en: Editor Window
zh_TW: 編輯視窗

en: <qt>Embedded Image Information Management<br/><i>Setup relations between images and metadata</i></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>內嵌的影像資訊管理<br/><i>自訂影像和中繼資料之間的關聯</i></qt>

en: Tool Tip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: RAW Decoding
zh_TW: RAW 解碼

en: <qt>RAW Files Decoding Settings<br/><i>Customize default RAW decoding settings</i></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>RAW 檔解碼設定<br/><i>自訂預設的 RAW 解碼設定值</i></qt>

en: <qt>Settings for Color Management<br/><i>Customize color management settings</i></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>色彩管理設定<br/><i>自訂色彩管理設定值</i></qt>

en: Save Images
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: <qt>Settings for Saving Image Files<br/><i>Set default configuration used to save images</i></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>儲存影像檔設定值<br/><i>設定影像儲存的預設組態設定</i></qt>

[ctx: @title: misc setup options page]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: <qt>Miscellaneous Settings<br/><i>Customize behavior of the other parts of Showfoto</i></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>雜項設定<br/><i>自訂 Showfoto 其他部份的行為</i></qt>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Sort images by:
zh_TW: 影像排序方式：

[ctx: sort images by date]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: sort images by name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: sort images by size]
en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Here, select whether newly-loaded images are sorted by their date, name, or size on disk.
zh_TW: 在這裡，選擇新載入的影像是否依照日期、名稱或檔案大小來排序。

en: Reverse ordering
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: If this option is enabled, newly-loaded images will be sorted in descending order.
zh_TW: 如果停用這個選項，新載入的影像會用遞減次序排列。

en: &Show image Format
zh_TW: 顯示影像格式(&S)

en: Set this option to show image format over image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖上顯示檔案格式。

en: &Show splash screen at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示軟體資訊畫面(&S)

en: Sidebar tab title:
zh_TW: 側邊欄分頁標題：

en: Only For Active Tab
zh_TW: 僅作用中的分頁

en: For All Tabs
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: Set this option to configure how sidebars tab title are visible.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項可設定側邊欄分頁標題的顯示方式。

en: Widget style:
zh_TW: 元件樣式：

en: Set this option to choose the default window decoration and looks.
zh_TW: 設定此選項以選擇預設視窗裝飾與外觀。

en: Icon theme (changes after restart):
zh_TW: 圖示主題（重啟後生效）：

en: Use Icon Theme From System
zh_TW: 使用系統圖示主題

[ctx: @title:tab editor plugins list]
en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

en: Select here the font used to display text in tooltips.
zh_TW: 選擇在工具提示上顯示文字使用的字型

en: File/Image Information
zh_TW: 檔案/影像資訊

en: Show file name
zh_TW: 顯示檔案名稱

en: Set this option to display the image file name.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像檔案名稱。

en: Show file date
zh_TW: 顯示檔案日期

en: Set this option to display the image file date.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像檔案日期。

en: Show file size
zh_TW: 顯示檔案大小

en: Set this option to display the image file size.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像檔案大小。

en: Show image type
zh_TW: 顯示檔案類型

en: Set this option to display the image type.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像的類型。

en: Show image dimensions
zh_TW: 顯示影像尺寸

en: Set this option to display the image dimensions in pixels.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像尺寸，單位為像素。

en: Set this option to display the make and model of the camera with which the image has been taken.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以顯示拍攝影像的相機製造商和型號。

en: Camera lens model
zh_TW: 相機鏡頭型號

en: Show camera date
zh_TW: 顯示相機日期

en: Set this option to display the date when the image was taken.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項以顯示影像拍攝的日期。

en: Set this option to display the camera aperture and focal settings used to take the image.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項以顯示影像拍攝的相機光圈和焦距設定值。

en: Set this option to display the camera exposure and sensitivity used to take the image.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以顯示影像拍攝的相機曝光和靈敏度。

en: Show camera mode and program
zh_TW: 顯示相機的模式和程式

en: Set this option to display the camera mode and program used to take the image.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以顯示影像拍攝的相機模式和程式。

en: Show camera flash settings
zh_TW: 顯示相機閃光設定值

en: Set this option to display the camera flash settings used to take the image.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以顯示影像拍攝的相機閃光設定值。

en: Show camera white balance settings
zh_TW: 顯示相機的白平衡設定值

en: Set this option to display the camera white balance settings used to take the image.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以顯示影像拍攝的相機白平衡設定值。

[ctx: @title]
en: My Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorite Folder Properties
zh_TW: 最愛資料夾屬性

[ctx: @info: favorite folder title property]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @info: favorite folder hierarchy property]
en: Hierarchy:
zh_TW: 階層：

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorite Item Properties
zh_TW: 最愛項目屬性

[ctx: @info: favorite item title property]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @info: favorite item date property]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

[ctx: @info: favorite item hierarchy property]
en: Hierarchy:
zh_TW: 階層：

[ctx: @info; favorite item count elements property]
en: Items:
zh_TW: 項目：

[ctx: @info: favorite item caption property]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @label: favorite item title properties]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter favorite entry name here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入最愛項目名稱...

[ctx: @label: favorite item hierarchy properties]
en: Hierarchy:
zh_TW: 階層：

[ctx: @label: favorite entry type properties]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Favorite Folder
zh_TW: 最愛資料夾

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Favorite Item
zh_TW: 最愛項目

[ctx: @label: favorite item caption properties]
en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter favorite item description here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入最愛項目描述...

[ctx: @label: favorite item date properties]
en: &Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間(&C)：

[ctx: @label: favorites item file properties]
en: &Items:
zh_TW: 項目(&I)：

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column file size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title:column file type-mime]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title:column file date]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:column file path]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite item name cannot be empty!
zh_TW: 注意：最愛項目名稱不能是空白的！

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite item files list cannot be empty!
zh_TW: 注意：最愛項目檔案清單不能是空白的！

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite item name already exists in hierarchy!
zh_TW: 注意：最愛項目名稱已存在於階層中！

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite folder name cannot be empty!
zh_TW: 注意：最愛資料夾名稱不能是空白的！

[ctx: @label]
en: Note: favorite folder name already exists in hierarchy!
zh_TW: 注意：最愛資料夾名稱已存在於階層中！

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Favorite Item
zh_TW: 新增最愛項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Favorite Item
zh_TW: 編輯最愛項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Favorite Folder
zh_TW: 新增最愛資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Favorite Folder
zh_TW: 編輯最愛資料夾

[ctx: @title:window, favorite item properties]
en: Could not Calculate Average
zh_TW: 無法計算平均值

[ctx: @info: favorite item properties]
en: Could not calculate date average for this favorite item.
zh_TW: 無法計算這個最愛項目的日期平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: You can add or remove favorite stacks here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此加入或移除最愛的堆疊。

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Favorite
zh_TW: 加入最愛

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Sub-Folder
zh_TW: 新增子資料夾

[ctx: @info]
en: Add new sub-folder to the list
zh_TW: 將新的子資料夾加入列表中

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

[ctx: @info]
en: Remove selected item from the list
zh_TW: 從列表移除所選項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

[ctx: @info]
en: Edit current item from the list
zh_TW: 編輯列表中的目前項目

[ctx: @info: search text bar]
en: Search in Favorites...
zh_TW: 在最愛中搜尋...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Item Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除項目

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the item "%1"
    and all nested items if any?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除項目「%1」，以及它之中可能有的項目嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: @title: item file name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title: item file size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title: item file type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title: item date from metadata]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title]
en: Stack-View
zh_TW: 堆疊檢視

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Small (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 小 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Medium (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 中 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Large (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 很大 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Huge (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 巨大 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Add as Favorite
zh_TW: 加入最愛

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Clear All Items
zh_TW: 清除所有項目

[ctx: @action: context menu]
en: Remove Items
zh_TW: 移除項目

[ctx: @title: stack-view list on items]
en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

[ctx: @action]
en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

[ctx: date of image creation]
en: created: %1
zh_TW: 建立時間：%1

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

en: By File Size
zh_TW: 依檔案大小

[ctx: @action: sort type]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: @action: sort type]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Current Name
zh_TW: 目前名稱

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新的名稱

en: This list shows the results for your renaming pattern. Red items indicate a name collision, either because the new name is equal to the current name, or because the name has already been assigned to another item.
zh_TW: 該清單會針對您的重新命名模式顯示結果。紅色項目表示名稱衝突，可能因為新名稱等於目前名稱，或因為此名稱已經指定給其他項目。

en: Rename | Rename (%1 images)
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名 (%1 張影像)

en: Sort Images
zh_TW: 影像排序(&S)

en: <b>Renaming images. Please wait...</b>
zh_TW: <b>正在重新命名影像。請稍候...</b>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Abort
zh_TW: 放棄(&A)

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 正在處理...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Renaming Images
zh_TW: 重新命名影像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename Again
zh_TW: 再次重新命名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: <b>Renaming images. Errors: %1</b>
zh_TW: <b>正在重新命名影像。錯誤：%1</b>

en: <p>Enter your renaming pattern here. Use the access buttons to quickly add renaming options and modifiers. For further explanation, use the information button.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡輸入您的重新命名模式。使用存取按鈕可快速加入重新命名選項和修飾元。使用資訊按鈕來取得更進一步的說明。</p>

en: Show a list of all available options
zh_TW: 顯示全部可用選項的清單

en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾元

en: <p>Add a modifier to a renaming option. To activate this button, place the cursor behind a renaming option or an already assigned modifier.</p>
zh_TW: <p>加入修飾元到重新命名選項。將游標放置在一個重新命名選項或已指定的修飾元後面使這個按鈕產生作用。</p>

en: Renaming Options
zh_TW: 重新命名選項

en: <p>Add renaming options to the parse string.</p>
zh_TW: <p>新增重新命名選項到剖析字串中。</p>

en: Modifiers can be applied to every renaming option.
zh_TW: 修飾元可以套用到所有的重新命名選項中。

en: It is possible to assign multiple modifiers to an option, they are applied in the order you assign them.
zh_TW: 您可以將多個修飾元指定給一個選項，並按照您指定的順序套用。

en: Be sure to use the quick access buttons: They might provide additional information about renaming and modifier options.
zh_TW: 請確定使用快速存取按鍵：他們可以提供重新命名與修飾元的額外資訊。

en: The file list can be sorted, just right-click on it to see the sort criteria (album UI only).
zh_TW: 您可以排序此檔案清單。您只需要點擊右鍵就可以看到排序條件（只在相簿介面上）。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Change Case
zh_TW: 改變大小寫

en: change the case of a renaming option
zh_TW: 重新命名選項中的改變大小寫

en: Convert to uppercase
zh_TW: 轉換成大寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Convert to lowercase
zh_TW: 轉換成小寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Convert the first letter of each word to uppercase
zh_TW: 將每個句首單字的第一個字母轉換成大寫

en: First Letter of Each Word Uppercase
zh_TW: 每句首單字的第一個字母大寫

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: <p>Set a default value for empty strings.<br/>When applied to a renaming option, an empty string will be replaced by the value you specify here.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定空字串的預設值。<br/>當套用重新命名選項時，會用您在這裡指定的值取代空字串。</p>

[ctx: default value for empty strings]
en: Default Value...
zh_TW: 預設值...

en: Set a default value for empty strings
zh_TW: 為空字串設定預設值

[ctx: The length of the string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

[ctx: Alignment of the text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊：

[ctx: The character the string should be filled with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Character:
zh_TW: 字元：

en: Range...
zh_TW: 範圍...

en: Add only a specific range of a renaming option
zh_TW: 只加入重新命名選項指定的範圍

en: Extract a specific range (if '||to||' is omitted, go to the end of string)
zh_TW: 提取一個指定範圍 (如果省略 '||to||'，則表示字串尾端)

[ctx: start of the range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: range goes to the end of the string]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, toTheEndCheckBox)
en: to the end
zh_TW: 到結尾

[ctx: end of the range]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Remove Doubles
zh_TW: 移除重複

en: Remove duplicate words
zh_TW: 移除重複的單字

[ctx: Replace text]
en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代...

en: Replace text in a renaming option
zh_TW: 在重新命名選項中取代文字

en: Replace text (||options||: ||r|| = regular expression, ||i|| = ignore case)
zh_TW: 取代文字（||選項||：||r|| = 正規表示式，||i|| = 忽略大小寫）

en: Trimmed
zh_TW: 修剪

en: Remove leading, trailing and extra whitespace
zh_TW: 移除前端、尾端和額外的空白

[ctx: unique value for duplicate strings]
en: Unique
zh_TW: 單一

en: Add a suffix number to have unique strings in duplicate values
zh_TW: 在數值重複時加入尾數以擁有唯一的字串

en: Add a suffix number, ||n|| specifies the number of digits to use
zh_TW: 新增後置數字，||n|| 指定使用的位數

en: Add the camera name
zh_TW: 加入相機名稱

en: Camera name
zh_TW: 相機名稱

en: Keyword separator:
zh_TW: 關鍵字分離器：

en: Database...
zh_TW: 資料庫...

en: Add information from the database
zh_TW: 加入來自資料庫的資訊

en: Add database information
zh_TW: 新增資料資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentTagsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_recommendedTagsList)
en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Common File Information
zh_TW: 共用檔案資訊

en: Default comment of the image
zh_TW: 影像的預設註解

en: Default author of the image
zh_TW: 影像的預設作者

en: Image dimension
zh_TW: 影像尺寸

en: Image file size
zh_TW: 影像檔案大小

en: Format of the media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的格式

en: Type of the media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的型態

en: Rating of the media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的評比

en: Height of the media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的高度

en: Width of the media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的寬度

en: Image orientation
zh_TW: 影像方向

en: Color depth (bits per channel)
zh_TW: 色彩深度（每個色頻的位元數）

en: Color model of the image
zh_TW: 影像的色彩模式

en: A comma separated list of all authors
zh_TW: 所有作者的列表，以逗號分隔

en: Metadata Information
zh_TW: 中繼資訊

en: Make of the camera
zh_TW: 相機的製造商

en: Model of the camera
zh_TW: 相機的型號

en: Lens of the camera
zh_TW: 相機的鏡頭

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Focal length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Focal length (35mm equivalent)
zh_TW: 焦距（跟 35mm 等長）

en: Exposure time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Exposure program
zh_TW: 曝光程式

en: Exposure mode
zh_TW: 曝光模式

en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 靈敏度

en: Flash mode
zh_TW: 閃光模式

en: White balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

en: White balance (color temperature)
zh_TW: 白平衡（色溫）

en: Metering mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Subject distance
zh_TW: 拍攝主體距離

en: Subject distance (category)
zh_TW: 拍攝主體距離（類別）

en: Display Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 顯示外觀比例

en: Audio Bit Rate
zh_TW: 音效位元率

en: Audio Channel Type
zh_TW: 聲道型態

en: Duration of File
zh_TW: 檔案持續時間

en: Frame Rate of Video
zh_TW: 影片影格率

en: Video Codec
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Position Information (GPS)
zh_TW: 位置資訊（GPS）

en: Latitude in the format as described by the XMP specification
zh_TW: 緯度，格式為 XMP 規格所描述

en: Longitude in the format as described by the XMP specification
zh_TW: 經度，格式為 XMP 規格所描述

en: Latitude as double value
zh_TW: 緯度，倍精確度數值

en: Longitude as double value
zh_TW: 經度，倍精確度數值

en: Latitude in a human readable form
zh_TW: 緯度，人類易讀的格式

en: Longitude in a human readable form
zh_TW: 經度，人類易讀的格式

en: Altitude in meters
zh_TW: 高度，以公尺為單位

en: Altitude in a human readable form
zh_TW: 高度，人類易讀的格式

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Roll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精準度

[ctx: @info: date format settings]
en: format settings
zh_TW: 格式設定值

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox date format]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter custom format
zh_TW: 輸入自訂格式

[ctx: the source of the date (image, system etc...)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: the format of the date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: renaming option for directory related information]
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Add the directory name
zh_TW: 加入目錄名稱

en: Directory name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: Name of the parent directory, additional '.' characters move up in the directory hierarchy
zh_TW: 父層的目錄名稱，附加的「.」字元可移至上一層目錄

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Add file properties
zh_TW: 加入檔案屬性

[ctx: File name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: File extension, prepend with a '.' character, to modify the real file extension
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名，前面加上一個「.」字元來修改真正的檔案副檔名

[ctx: File extension]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Owner of the file
zh_TW: 檔案的擁有者

[ctx: Owner of the file]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Group of the file
zh_TW: 檔案的群組

[ctx: Group of the file]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Metadata...
zh_TW: 中繼資料...

en: Add metadata information
zh_TW: 加入中繼資料資訊

[ctx: Sequence Number]
en: Number...
zh_TW: 編號...

en: Add a sequence number
zh_TW: 加入序列號

en: Sequence number
zh_TW: 序列號

en: Create Tag From Address Book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄建立標籤

en: No address book entries found
zh_TW: 沒有找到通訊錄條目

en: Applying face changes
zh_TW: 套用臉孔改變

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Confirm that the selected person is shown here
zh_TW: 確認選取的人物有顯示於此

[ctx: @action]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unmark this face as Ignored
zh_TW: 將此臉孔標記為不忽略

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mark this face as Ignored
zh_TW: 將此臉孔標記為忽略

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Skip images already scanned
zh_TW: 跳過已掃描的影像

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Scan again and merge results
zh_TW: 再次掃描並合併結果

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Clear unconfirmed results and rescan
zh_TW: 清除未確認的結果並重新掃描

[ctx: @info]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect faces
zh_TW: 偵測臉孔

[ctx: @info]
en: Find all faces in your photos
zh_TW: 找出您的相片中的所有臉孔

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Detect and recognize faces
zh_TW: 偵測與辨識臉孔

[ctx: @info]
en: Try again to recognize the people depicted
    on marked but yet unconfirmed faces.
zh_TW: 重新嘗試辨識已標記但未確認臉孔的人物。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Work on all processor cores
zh_TW: 在所有的處理器核心上工作

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: <b>Configure where you keep your images</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定您儲存影像的位置</b>

[ctx: This is a path name so you should include the slash in the translation]
en: /Pictures
zh_TW: /圖片

en: <p>Please enter a location where you keep your images.</p> <p>You can choose any local folder, even one that already contains images.<br/> More folders can be added later under the <i>Settings</i> menu. </p>
zh_TW: <p>請輸入您儲存影像的位置</p><p>您可以選擇電腦上的任何資料夾，不管其中是否已經存有圖片。<br/>之後仍可在<i>設定</i>選單中加入更多資料夾。</p>

en: <p><i>Note:</i> removable media (such as USB drives or DVDs) and remote file systems (such as NFS, or Samba mounted with cifs/smbfs) are supported.</p>
zh_TW: <p>下面是用來儲存您的影像的根相簿位置。為了能編輯這些相簿中的影像必須有寫入的權限。</p><p>備註：支援抽取式媒體 (例如 USB 隨身碟或 DVD 光碟) 和遠端檔案系統 (例如 NFS 或以 cifs/smbfs 掛載的 Samba)。</p><p></p><p><i>注意：</i> 也支援可移除媒體（如隨身碟或 DVD 等）與遠端檔案系統（如 NFS 或是使用 cifs/smbfs 掛載的 Samba）。</p>

en: You must select a folder for digiKam to use as the root album. All of your images will go there.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇給 digiKam 用來作為根相簿的資料夾。您的影像會全部移到此資料夾。

en: <p>The folder to use as the root album path does not exist:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>Would you like digiKam to create it for you?
zh_TW: <p>用作根相簿路徑的資料夾不存在：</p><p><b>%1</b></p>是否要 digiKam 幫您建立此資料夾？

en: <p>digiKam could not create the folder to use as the root album.
    Please select a different location.</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>digiKam 無法建立用來作為根相簿的資料夾。
    請選擇其他位置。</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: You do not seem to have write access for the folder selected to be the root album.
    Warning: Without write access, items cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有此根相簿的資料夾寫入權限。
    警告：沒有寫入權限，將會無法編輯項目。

en: <b>Configure where you will store databases</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定資料庫儲存位置</b>

en: <b>Configure Metadata Storage to Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定檔案的中繼資料儲存</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here if you want to store the information assigned to items in digiKam in the files' metadata, to improve interoperability with other photo management programs:</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>如果您想要用檔案的中繼資料將指定的資訊儲存到 digiKam 中的項目，以提高與其他相片管理程式的互通性，請在這裡設定：</p></qt><qt><p>在此設定您是否要將 digiKam 裡設定的資訊儲存到檔案的中繼資料裡，來提高與其他照片管理程式的互用性：</p></qt>

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

en: Add information to files
zh_TW: 將資訊加入檔案

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> recording information to the files' metadata can slow down photo management operations.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><i>備註：</i>記錄資訊到檔案的中繼資料會讓相片管理操作變慢。</p></qt>

en: <b>Configure Open File Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定開啟檔案行為</b>

en: <qt><p>Specify how images should be opened when left-clicked on in the icon view:</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>指定圖示檢視中在影像上點擊左鍵時要如何開啟影像：</p></qt>

en: Open a preview
zh_TW: 開啟預覽

en: Open in the editor
zh_TW: 用編輯器開啟

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> using a preview is always faster than using the editor, especially when checking a series of shots. However, you cannot change or fix the image in preview mode. Note that if you want to compare images quickly, it is often better to use the light table: images can be displayed side-by-side, and synchronized zooming and panning can be performed.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><i>備註：</i>使用預覽總比使用編輯器來得快，尤其是在檢查一系列鏡頭拍攝的時候。雖然您無法在預覽模式中修改影像。 注意如果您想快速比較影像，通常預覽模式比使用數位光桌更適合：影像可以一起並排顯示，且可以同步執行顯示縮放和平移。</p></qt>

en: <b>Configure Preview Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定預覽行為</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here how images are displayed in preview mode and on the light table:</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裡設定影像在預覽模式中和在數位光桌上顯示的方式：</p></qt>

en: Load reduced version of image
zh_TW: 載入影像的簡化版

en: Load image
zh_TW: 載入影像

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> loading a reduced version of an image is faster but can differ from the original, especially with Raw. In this case, a JPEG version of Raw pre-processed by camera is loaded, instead of the real image data. This JPEG image is embedded in the file metadata and is used by the camera to display a Raw image faster to a TV screen.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><i>備註：</i>載入簡化版影像比較快但可能與原始影像有所差異，尤其是 Raw 影像的情形。這種情形下會載入一張由相機事先處理過的 Raw 的 JPEG 版本，而不是實際的影像資料。這張 JPEG 影像是內嵌在檔案中繼資料裡的，並且被相機用來將 Raw 影像更快顯示到 電視螢幕上。</p></qt>

en: <b>Configure Raw File Handling</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定 Raw 檔案處理</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here how you want to open Raw images in the editor:</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裡設定您想要用編輯器開啟 Raw 影像的方式：</p></qt>

en: Open directly, with adjustments made automatically
zh_TW: 直接開啟，並自動作調整

en: Use the Raw import tool to adjust corrections manually
zh_TW: 使用 Raw 匯入工具來調整手動校正

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> the Raw import tool is designed for advanced users who want to have the best control over the image. This requires more time in your workflow.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><i>備註：</i>此 Raw 匯入工具是針對需要對影像進行詳細調整的進階使用者所設計的。這會讓您的工作流程花費更多時間。</p></qt>

en: Scan Your Collection
zh_TW: 掃描您的收藏

en: <qt><p>Congratulations. Your minimal setup is done.</p><p>Remember, you can customize more settings using the digiKam configuration panel. To learn more about the digiKam world, we recommend reading the <b>digiKam handbook</b> using the <b>Help/Handbook</b> menu entry (you need to install the separate digiKam documentation package.) You can also read the manual online from the <a href='https://docs.digikam.org/en/index.html'>dedicated website</a>.</p><p>Press <b>Finish</b> to close this assistant. digiKam will scan your collection to register all albums in the database. Items including in albums are collected after startup stage in background.</p><p><i>Note:</i> depending on your collection size, this operation can take a while. If you cancel the scanning operation, it will start again in the next digiKam session.</p><p>When scanning has completed, at next start-up, digiKam will only check your collection to identify new albums - which is much faster. You can force digiKam to scan for new items manually using the <b>Tools->Maintenance->Scan for new items</b> menu entry.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>恭喜，您的基本設定已經完成。</p><p>記得，您可以使用 digiKam 設定面板調整更多設定值。若要學習更多有關 digiKam 世界的事物，我們推薦使用 <b>說明/手冊</b> 選單項目來閱讀 <b>digiKam 手冊</b>（可能需要安裝分開的 digiKam 文件軟體包）。 您也可以在 <a href='http://www.digikam.org/docs'>digikam.org 網站</a>上閱讀線上使用手冊。</p><p>按 <b>結束</b> 來關閉這個助理。digiKam 會掃描您的收藏，並將所有相簿登記註冊在資料庫。相簿中的項目會在背景中收集。</p><p><i>注意：</i>根據您的收藏大小，這項操作可能需要一段時間。如果您取消掃描的動作，於下次 digiKam 作業階段會再次執行。</p><p>當掃描已經完成，在下一次啟動時，digiKam 只會檢查您的收藏以辨識新增的相簿 - 這個過程會快許多。您可以使用 <b>「工具」─「維護」─「掃描新項目」</b> 選單條目來強制 digiKam 掃描新項目。</p></qt>

en: <b>Enabled Contextual Tooltips</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用內容工具提示</b>

en: <qt><p>Set here if you want to show contextual tooltips in icon-view and folder-view:</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>如果您想要在圖示檢視和資料夾檢視中顯示內容工具提示，請在這裡設定：</p></qt>

en: Do not show tooltips
zh_TW: 不要顯示工具提示

en: Use Tooltips
zh_TW: 使用工具提示

en: <qt><p><i>Note:</i> tooltips show photograph and digiKam metadata on the fly, as the mouse moves over items. This can be useful when selecting items. Tooltips are displayed in the album folder view, album icon view, camera icon view, batch queue list, and thumb bar. From the digiKam configuration dialog, you can customize the contents of these tooltips and the fonts used.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><i>備註：</i>當滑鼠移動到項目的上方，工具提示會即時顯示相片和 digiKam 中繼資料。這在挑選項目時會很有用。工具提示會在相簿資料夾檢視、相簿圖示檢視、相機圖示檢視、批次佇列清單和縮圖列中顯示。您可以從 digiKam 組態設定對話框中自訂這些工具提示的內容和使用的字型。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><h1><b>Welcome to digiKam %1</b></h1></p><p>digiKam is an advanced digital photo management application published as open-source.</p><p>This assistant will help you to configure first run settings to be able to use digiKam quickly.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><h1><b>歡迎使用 digiKam %1</b></h1></p><p>digiKam 是一款以開放原始碼發行的進階數位相片管理程式。</p><p>這位助理會協助您設定初次執行的設定值以便能快速使用 digiKam。</p></qt>

en: Ref. images
zh_TW: 參照影像

en: Ref. dates
zh_TW: 參照日期

en: Ref. albums
zh_TW: 參照相簿

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Avg. similarity
zh_TW: 平均相似度

en: This shows all found duplicate items.
zh_TW: 這個顯示全部已找到的重複項目。

[ctx: @action]
en: Update fingerprints
zh_TW: 更新指紋

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to update all image fingerprints.
zh_TW: 使用這個按鈕來更新所有影像指紋。

[ctx: @action]
en: Find duplicates
zh_TW: 尋找重複項目

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this button to scan the selected albums for duplicate items.
zh_TW: 使用這個按鈕來掃描所選相簿中的重複項目。

[ctx: @label]
en: Search in:
zh_TW: 搜尋於：

[ctx: @label]
en: Similarity range:
zh_TW: 相似度範圍：

[ctx: @label]
en: Restriction:
zh_TW: 限制：

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity restriction]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity restriction]
en: Restrict to reference album
zh_TW: 限制於參照相簿

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity restriction]
en: Exclude reference album
zh_TW: 排除參照相簿

[ctx: @label]
en: Restrict to:
zh_TW: 限制於：

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Only selected tab
zh_TW: 僅已選分頁

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: One of
zh_TW: 其一

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Albums but not tags
zh_TW: 相簿，但不要標籤

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity album tag relation]
en: Tags but not albums
zh_TW: 標籤，但不要相簿

[ctx: @label:listbox similarity reference selection method]
en: Older or Larger
zh_TW: 更舊的或更大的

[ctx: @label]
en: Reference
zh_TW: 參照

[ctx: @group]
en: Reference Image Selection Method
zh_TW: 參照影像選取方式

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複項目

[ctx: Find Duplicates Tab]
en: Duplicates
zh_TW: 重複項目

en: Image fingerprints have not yet been generated for your collection. The Similarity Search Tools will not be operational without pre-generated fingerprints. Please generate the fingerprints first.
zh_TW: 您的收藏尚未建立影像指紋。在沒有預先建立指紋的情況下無法使用相似度搜尋工具。請先產生影像指紋。

en: <p>Drag & drop an image here<br/>to perform similar<br/>items search.</p><p>You can also use the context menu<br/> when browsing through your images.</p>
zh_TW: <p>拖放一張影像到這裡<br/>以執行相似<br/>項目搜尋。</p><p>當瀏覽您的影像時<br/> 您也可以使用右鍵功能表。</p>

en: <b>File</b>:
zh_TW: <b>檔案</b>:

en: <b>Folder</b>:
zh_TW: <b>資料夾</b>：

[ctx: @label]
en: Search in albums:
zh_TW: 在相簿中搜尋：

en: Similarity range:
zh_TW: 相似度範圍：

en: Select here the approximate similarity interval as a percentage.
zh_TW: 在此設定大略的相似度範圍百分比。

en: Enter the name of the current similar image search to save in the "Similarity Searches" view.
zh_TW: 輸入目前相似影像搜尋的名稱，以儲存在「相似度搜尋」檢視中。

en: Save current similar image search to a new virtual Album
zh_TW: 將目前相似影像搜尋儲存到新的虛擬相簿

en: If you press this button, the current similar image search will be saved to a new search virtual album using name set on the left side.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，目前相似影像搜尋會用左側設定的名稱儲存到新的搜尋虛擬相簿。

en: Set here the brush color used to draw sketch.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定繪製速寫的筆刷顏色。

en: Undo last draw on sketch
zh_TW: 復原速寫的最後筆劃

en: Use this button to undo last drawing action on sketch.
zh_TW: 使用這個按鈕來復原速寫的最後筆劃動作。

en: Redo last draw on sketch
zh_TW: 取消復原速寫的最後筆劃

en: Use this button to redo last drawing action on sketch.
zh_TW: 使用這個按鈕來取消復原速寫的最後筆劃動作。

en: Pen:
zh_TW: 筆：

en: Set here the brush size in pixels used to draw sketch.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定用於繪製速寫的筆刷大小，單位為像素。

en: Set here the number of items to find using sketch.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定用速寫尋找的項目數量。

en: Clear sketch
zh_TW: 清除速寫

en: Use this button to clear sketch contents.
zh_TW: 使用這個按鈕來清除速寫內容。

en: Enter the name of the current sketch search to save in the "Similarity Searches" view.
zh_TW: 輸入目前速寫搜尋的名稱，以儲存在「相似度搜尋」檢視中。

en: Save current sketch search to a new virtual Album
zh_TW: 將目前速寫搜尋儲存到新的虛擬相簿

en: If you press this button, the current sketch fuzzy search will be saved to a new search virtual album using the name set on the left side.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，目前速寫模糊搜尋會用左側設定的名稱儲存到新的搜尋虛擬相簿。

en: You simply draw here a rough sketch of what you want to find and digiKam will displays the best matches in thumbnail view.
zh_TW: 您在這裡簡單地繪製您想找尋內容的粗略速寫，digiKam 會將最符合的項目顯示在縮圖檢視中。

en: Draw a sketch here
    to perform a
    Fuzzy search
zh_TW: 在這裡繪製速寫
    以執行模糊搜尋

en: Roadmap
zh_TW: 路線圖

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地域

en: Show Map Type Control
zh_TW: 顯示地圖型態控制

en: Show Navigation Control
zh_TW: 顯示導航控制

en: Show Scale Control
zh_TW: 顯示縮放控制

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Float items
zh_TW: 浮動項目

en: Marble Virtual Globe
zh_TW: Marble 虛擬地球儀

en: Atlas map
zh_TW: 地圖集

en: Satellite map
zh_TW: 衛星地圖

en: OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 開放街圖

[ctx: Spherical projection]
en: Spherical
zh_TW: 球狀

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托投影（Mercator）

en: Equirectangular
zh_TW: 等量投影（Equirectangular）

en: Show compass
zh_TW: 顯示羅盤

en: Show scale bar
zh_TW: 顯示刻度列

en: Show overview map
zh_TW: 顯示概要地圖

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: @title: bookmark header]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Imported %1
zh_TW: 已匯入 %1

en: %1 Bookmarks.xbel
zh_TW: %1 書籤.xbel

en: Warning: Sidecar settings
zh_TW: 警告：邊車檔設定

en: You have enabled writing to sidecar files for metadata storage in the host application, but not for reading. This means that any metadata stored in the sidecar files will be overwritten here.
    Please enable reading of sidecar files in the host application or continue at your own risk.
zh_TW: 您已開啟在主機應用程式寫入但未讀取中繼資料的邊車檔功能。這表示任何儲存在邊車檔中的中繼資料在此都會被覆寫。
    請開啟在主機應用程式中讀取邊車檔的功能，否則風險請自負。

en: 1 image moved | %1 images moved
zh_TW[0]: 已移動 %1 張影像

en: Load GPX files...
zh_TW: 載入 GPX 檔...

en: Show tracks on Map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示軌跡

en: Set this option to show tracks on the Map
zh_TW: 設定這個選項來在地圖上顯示軌跡

en: Camera time zone:
zh_TW: 相機時區：

en: <p>Sets the time zone the camera was set to during photo shooting, so that the time stamps of the images can be converted to GMT to match the GPS time reference.</p><p>Note: positive offsets count eastwards from zero longitude (GMT), they are 'ahead of time'.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定照片拍攝期間的相機時區，所以影像的時間戳可轉換成 GMT 來符合 GPS 時間偏好設定。</p><p>備註：正偏移從經度零向東開始算起 (GMT)，它們是「提早」。</p>

en: Sets the maximum time difference from a GPS track point to the image time to be matched. If the time difference exceeds this setting, no match will be attempted.
zh_TW: 設定從 GPS 軌跡點到比對影像時間的最大時差。如果時間差超過這項設定值，就不會嘗試任何比對。

en: Correlate
zh_TW: 關聯

en: The following GPX file could not be loaded: | The following %1 GPX files could not be loaded:
zh_TW[0]: 以下 %1 個 GPX 檔無法被載入：

en: All images have been correlated. You can now check their position on the map.
zh_TW: 所有影像之關聯已建立。您現在可以在地圖上查看它們的位置。

en: 1 image correlated | %1 images correlated
zh_TW[0]: 已建立 %1 張影像的關聯

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: @title: track list header]
en: #points
zh_TW: #點

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: DOP: %1
zh_TW: DOP：%1

en: Fix: %1d
zh_TW: 固定：%1d

en: #Sat: %1
zh_TW: 衛星數：%1

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Failed to open file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案失敗。

en: Failed to add GPS info to image.
zh_TW: 加入 GPS 資訊到影像中失敗。

en: Failed to remove GPS info from image
zh_TW: 從影像中移除 GPS 資訊失敗。

en: Failed to save tags to file.
zh_TW: 儲存標籤到檔案中失敗。

en: Unable to save changes to file
zh_TW: 無法儲存變更到檔案

en: Paste coordinates
zh_TW: 貼上座標

en: Remove coordinates
zh_TW: 移除座標

en: Remove altitude
zh_TW: 移除緯度

en: Remove uncertainty
zh_TW: 移除不確定性

en: Remove speed
zh_TW: 移除速度

en: Look up missing altitude values
zh_TW: 尋找遺失的高度數值

en: Found more than one point on the clipboard - can only assign one point at a time.
zh_TW: 在剪貼簿上找到多個定點 - 一次只能指定一個點。

en: Could not find any coordinates on the clipboard.
zh_TW: 在剪貼簿上沒有找到任何座標。

en: Coordinates pasted
zh_TW: 座標已貼上

en: Bookmark selected
zh_TW: 書籤已選擇

en: Remove coordinates information
zh_TW: 移除座標資訊

en: Remove altitude information
zh_TW: 移除緯度資訊

en: Remove uncertainty information
zh_TW: 移除不確定性資訊

en: Looking up altitudes
zh_TW: 尋找高度

en: Altitude lookup failed:
    %1
zh_TW: 高度尋找失敗：
    %1

en: Altitude looked up
zh_TW: 已找到高度

en: Add country tag
zh_TW: 新增國家標籤

en: Add state tag
zh_TW: 新增州標籤

en: Add state district tag
zh_TW: 新增州行政區標籤

en: Add county tag
zh_TW: 新增郡縣標籤

en: Add city tag
zh_TW: 新增城市標籤

en: Add city district tag
zh_TW: 新增城市行政區標籤

en: Add suburb tag
zh_TW: 新增郊區標籤

en: Add town tag
zh_TW: 新增城鎮標籤

en: Add village tag
zh_TW: 新增鄉村標籤

en: Add hamlet tag
zh_TW: 新增村莊標籤

en: Add street
zh_TW: 新增街道

en: Add house number tag
zh_TW: 新增門牌號碼標籤

en: Add place
zh_TW: 新增地方

en: Add Local Administrative Area 2
zh_TW: 新增地方行政區 2

en: Add Local Administrative Area 1
zh_TW: 新增地方行政區 1

en: Add new tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Remove selected tag
zh_TW: 移除選取的標籤

en: Remove all control tags below this tag
zh_TW: 移除在此標籤下的所有控制標籤

en: Add all address elements
zh_TW: 新增所有地址元素

en: Select language:
zh_TW: 選擇語言：

en: Select service:
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Geonames.org place name (non-US)
zh_TW: Geonames.org 地方名稱（美國以外）

en: Geonames.org full address (US only)
zh_TW: Geonames.org 完整地址（僅限美國）

en: Less options
zh_TW: 減少選項

en: Image tags are changed.
zh_TW: 影像標籤已變更。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Select a name for the new tag:
zh_TW: 選擇新標籤的名稱：

en: Could not open: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟：%1

en: File is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的。

en: Probably not a GPX file.
zh_TW: 大概不是 GPX 檔。

en: File is a GPX file, but no track points with valid timestamps were found.
zh_TW: 檔案是 GPX 檔，但是找不到含有有效時間的軌跡資料點。

en: Map settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Switch between markers and thumbnails.
zh_TW: 在標記與縮圖間切換

en: Preview single items
zh_TW: 預覽單一項目

en: Preview grouped items
zh_TW: 預覽群組項目

en: Show numbers
zh_TW: 顯示編號

en: Increase the thumbnail size on the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上遞增縮圖大小

en: Decrease the thumbnail size on the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上遞減縮圖大小

en: Remove the current region selection
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的區域

en: Select images by drawing a rectangle
zh_TW: 畫個矩形來選擇影像

en: Pan mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

en: Zoom into a group
zh_TW: 放大到群組

en: Create a region selection from a thumbnail
zh_TW: 從縮圖建立選取區域

en: Filter images
zh_TW: 過濾影像

en: Remove the current filter
zh_TW: 移除目前的過濾器

en: Select images
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Lock the map position
zh_TW: 鎖定地圖位置

en: Load tracks from albums
zh_TW: 從相簿載入軌跡

en: Geolocation Interface
zh_TW: 地理位置介面

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Show oldest first
zh_TW: 先顯示最舊的

en: Show youngest first
zh_TW: 先顯示最新的

en: Sort by rating
zh_TW: 依評等排序

en: Save current map search to a new virtual album.
zh_TW: 將目前地圖搜尋儲存到新的虛擬相簿。

en: If this button is pressed, the current map search will be saved to a new search virtual album using the name set on the left side.
zh_TW: 如果按下這個按鈕，目前地圖搜尋會用左側設定的名稱儲存到新的搜尋虛擬相簿。

en: Search by area:
zh_TW: 依區域搜尋：

en: Show Non-Geolocated Items
zh_TW: 顯示未地理定位的項目

en: Search name already exists.
    Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱已經存在。
    請輸入一個新的名稱：

en: Non Geo-located Items
zh_TW: 未地理定位的項目

en: Sea
zh_TW: 海洋

en: Unknown Road
zh_TW: 未知的路

en: Footway
zh_TW: 人行步道

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Cycleway
zh_TW: 自行車道

en: Road
zh_TW: 馬路

en: Residential Road
zh_TW: 住宅區馬路

en: Living Street
zh_TW: 生活街道

en: Building
zh_TW: 大樓

en: Camping
zh_TW: 露營

en: Hotel
zh_TW: 飯店

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼兒園

en: College
zh_TW: 學院

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: Bar
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: Cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡廳

en: Fast Food
zh_TW: 速食

en: Pub
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: Dentist
zh_TW: 牙醫

en: Doctors
zh_TW: 醫生

en: Hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

en: Pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥局

en: ATM
zh_TW: 提款機

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Archaeological Site
zh_TW: 考古遺址

en: Embassy
zh_TW: 大使館

en: Fire Station
zh_TW: 消防局

en: Police
zh_TW: 警察

en: Post Box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Post Office
zh_TW: 郵局

en: Prison
zh_TW: 監獄

en: Recycling
zh_TW: 回收

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Toilets
zh_TW: 廁所

en: Waste Basket
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Drinking Water
zh_TW: 飲用水

en: Graveyard
zh_TW: 墓地

en: Charging Station
zh_TW: 充電站

en: Bakery
zh_TW: 烘焙坊

en: Butcher
zh_TW: 屠宰場

en: Department Store
zh_TW: 百貨公司

en: Clothes Shop
zh_TW: 服飾店

en: Shoe Shop
zh_TW: 鞋店

en: Cosmetics
zh_TW: 化妝品

en: Hairdresser
zh_TW: 髮廊

en: Optician
zh_TW: 眼科

en: Hardware Store
zh_TW: 五金行

en: Furniture Store
zh_TW: 傢俱店

en: Mobile Phone Shop
zh_TW: 手機行

en: Car Repair Shop
zh_TW: 修車

en: Printing Services
zh_TW: 列印服務

en: Bookshop
zh_TW: 書店

en: Gift Shop
zh_TW: 禮品店

en: Stationery
zh_TW: 文具

en: Laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣店

en: Pet Shop
zh_TW: 寵物店

en: Toy Store
zh_TW: 玩具店

en: Travel Agency
zh_TW: 旅行社

en: Tobacco Shop
zh_TW: 菸店

en: Tea Shop
zh_TW: 茶坊

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

en: Cinema
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Information
zh_TW: 旅客資訊

en: Monument
zh_TW: 紀念碑

en: Museum
zh_TW: 博物館

en: Ruin
zh_TW: 廢墟

en: Theatre
zh_TW: 戲院

en: Theme Park
zh_TW: 主題公園

en: View Point
zh_TW: 景點

en: Zoo
zh_TW: 動物園

en: Bus Station
zh_TW: 公車站

en: Bus Stop
zh_TW: 公車站

en: Car Sharing
zh_TW: 共享汽車

en: Gas Station
zh_TW: 加油站

en: Parking
zh_TW: 停車

en: Parking Space
zh_TW: 停車位

en: Platform
zh_TW: 月台

en: Bicycle Rental
zh_TW: 腳踏車租借處

en: Car Rental
zh_TW: 汽車租借處

en: Train Station
zh_TW: 火車站

en: Tram Stop
zh_TW: 輕軌站

en: Bicycle Parking
zh_TW: 腳踏車停車處

en: Speed Camera
zh_TW: 測速照相機

en: Christian
zh_TW: 基督教

en: Muslim
zh_TW: 穆斯林

en: Hindu
zh_TW: 印度教

en: Jewish
zh_TW: 猶太

en: Shinto
zh_TW: 神道教

en: Taoist
zh_TW: 道教

en: Golf Course
zh_TW: 高爾夫球場

en: Park
zh_TW: 公園

en: Playground
zh_TW: 遊樂場

en: Swimming Pool
zh_TW: 游泳池

en: Cemetery
zh_TW: 公墓

en: Rail
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: Narrow Gauge
zh_TW: 窄軌

en: Tram
zh_TW: 路面電車

en: Light Rail
zh_TW: 輕軌

en: Abandoned Railway
zh_TW: 廢棄鐵路

en: Subway
zh_TW: 地鐵

en: Miniature Railway
zh_TW: 迷你鐵路

en: Monorail
zh_TW: 單軌

en: Gondola
zh_TW: 纜車

en: Urban Area
zh_TW: 市區

en: International Date Line
zh_TW: 國際換日線

en: Canal
zh_TW: 運河

en: River
zh_TW: 河流

en: Railway Crossing
zh_TW: 平交道

en: Train
zh_TW: 火車

en: Bus
zh_TW: 公車

en: Bicycle Route
zh_TW: 腳踏車路線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currentRelations)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

en: No type tag specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定類型標籤

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Original Developer
zh_TW: 原始開發者

en: Take the safest and most appropriate action
zh_TW: 採取最安全且最適當的動作

en: Color Profile Mismatch
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔不相符

en: Missing Color Profile
zh_TW: 缺少色彩描述檔

en: Image with Uncalibrated Color
zh_TW: 影像的顏色未經校準

en: <p>This image has an <b>embedded color profile</b><br/> which does not match your working space color profile.<br/>How do you want to proceed?</p>
zh_TW: <p>這張影像的<b>內嵌色彩描述檔</b><br/>不符合您正在使用的色彩空間描述檔。<br/>您想要如何處理？</p>

en: <p>This image has <b>no information about the color space</b><br/>that was used when creating the image. <br/>How do you want to proceed?</p>
zh_TW: <p>這張影像<b>不含色彩空間的資訊</b><br/>，建立影像時會用到此資訊。<br/>您想要如何處理？</p>

en: <p>The color information of this image is uncalibrated.<br/>How do you want to proceed?</p>
zh_TW: <p>這張影像的色彩資訊是未經校正的。<br/>您想要如何處理？</p>

en: Embedded Color Profile:
zh_TW: 內嵌的色彩描述檔：

en: Input Color Profile:
zh_TW: 輸入色彩描述檔：

en: Working Color Space:
zh_TW: 正在使用的色彩空間：

en: Original Colors:
zh_TW: 原始顏色：

en: Uncorrected Colors:
zh_TW: 未校正的顏色：

en: Raw Colors:
zh_TW: Raw 顏色：

en: Resulting Colors:
zh_TW: 生成顏色：

en: Correction Applied:
zh_TW: 已套用校正：

en: Corrected Colors:
zh_TW: 校正的顏色：

en: Keep the embedded profile, do not convert
zh_TW: 保留內嵌的描述檔，不要轉換

en: Convert to working color space
zh_TW: 轉換為正在使用的色彩空間

en: Ignore embedded profile, assign this profile:
zh_TW: 忽略內嵌的描述檔，指定這個描述檔：

en: and then convert to working space
zh_TW: 然後轉換為正在使用的色彩空間

en: No Profile Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述檔

en: Assign profile and convert to working color space
zh_TW: 指定描述檔並轉成正在使用的色彩空間

en: Assign and keep color profile
zh_TW: 指定並保留色彩描述檔

en: Leave the file untagged, do not color manage
zh_TW: 剩下未加標籤的檔案，不套用色彩管理

en: Which color space shall be used to interpret the colors of this image?
zh_TW: 哪一個色彩空間應該被用來詮釋這張影像的顏色？

en: sRGB (Internet standard)
zh_TW: sRGB (網際網路標準)

en: Current working color space
zh_TW: 目前使用的色彩空間

en: This profile:
zh_TW: 這個描述檔：

en: Please select the input color profile of the device (camera) used to create this image:
zh_TW: 請選擇用來建立這張影像的裝置 (相機) 輸入色彩描述檔：

en: No Input Profile Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的輸入描述檔

en: Assigned Color Profile:
zh_TW: 指定的色彩描述檔：

en: <b>No Profile</b>
zh_TW: <b>無描述檔</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Soft Proofing Options
zh_TW: 螢幕校樣選項

en: Soft Proofing On
zh_TW: 螢幕校樣開啟

en: Enable soft-proofing color managed view
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕校樣色彩管理檢視

en: Soft Proofing Off
zh_TW: 螢幕校樣關閉

en: Disable soft-proofing color managed view
zh_TW: 停用螢幕校樣色彩管理檢視

en: <b>Configure the Soft Proofing View</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定螢幕校樣檢視</b>

en: Profile of the output device to simulate:
zh_TW: 要模擬的輸出裝置描述檔：

en: <p>Select the profile for your output device (usually, your printer). This profile will be used to do a soft proof, so you will be able to preview how an image will be rendered via an output device.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇輸出裝置的描述檔 (通常是您的印表機)。這個描述檔會被用於執行螢幕校樣，所以您能夠預覽影像透過一台輸出裝置演算呈現的樣子。</p>

en: Rendering intent:
zh_TW: 色彩對應方式：

en: Highlight out-of-gamut colors
zh_TW: 高亮度標示超出色域的顏色

en: Highlighting color:
zh_TW: 高亮度標示顏色：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Profile Error
zh_TW: 描述檔錯誤

en: No profile is selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇描述檔。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save?
zh_TW: 要儲存？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current changes. Note: The original image will never be overwritten.
zh_TW: 儲存目前的變更。注意：原始影像將不會被覆寫。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes as a New Version
zh_TW: 將變更存成新版本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current changes as a new version. The loaded file will remain unchanged, a new file will be created.
zh_TW: 將目前的變更存成新版本。載入的檔案不會被變更，而是會另外產生新的檔案。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 丟棄變更

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard the changes applied to the image during this editing session.
zh_TW: 丟棄在目前的編輯工作階段中所套用的變更。

[ctx: @label]
en: The current image has been changed.
    Do you wish to save your changes?
zh_TW: 目前的影像已經修改。
    您要儲存您的變更嗎？

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: About this tool...
zh_TW: 關於這個工具...

en: Tool online handbook...
zh_TW: 工具線上手冊…

en: Guide:
zh_TW: 參考線：

en: Set here the color used to draw dashed guide lines.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定繪製參考虛線所用的顏色。

en: Set here the width in pixels used to draw dashed guide lines.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定繪製參考虛線的寬度，單位為像素。

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Reset all settings to their default values.
zh_TW: 重設所有設定值為預設值。

[ctx: @action: load previously saved filter settings]
en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Load all parameters from settings text file.
zh_TW: 從設定值純文字檔載入所有參數。

[ctx: @action: save current filter settings]
en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save all parameters to settings text file.
zh_TW: 將所有參數儲存到設定值純文字檔。

[ctx: @action: try current filter settings]
en: Try
zh_TW: 嘗試

en: Try all settings.
zh_TW: 嘗試全部設定值。

[ctx: @action; go to first item]
en: &First
zh_TW: 第一個(&F)

[ctx: @action; go to last item]
en: &Last
zh_TW: 最後一個(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Original
zh_TW: 開啟原始影像

[ctx: @action Save changes to current version]
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the modifications to the current version of the file
zh_TW: 儲存此檔案對目前版本的變更

[ctx: @action Save changes to a newly created version]
en: Save As New Version
zh_TW: 存為新版本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current modifications to a new version of the file
zh_TW: 將目前的變更存成此檔案的新版本

[ctx: @action Save changes to a newly created version, specifying the filename and format]
en: Save New Version As...
zh_TW: 將新版本另存為...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the current modifications to a new version of the file, specifying the filename and format
zh_TW: 指定檔名與格式，將目前的變更存到此檔案的新版本。

[ctx: @action Save As New Version...Save in format...]
en: Save in Format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

[ctx: @action]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the file in a folder outside your collection
zh_TW: 將檔案存在收藏以外的資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 丟棄變更

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard all current changes to this file
zh_TW: 丟棄此檔案目前的所有變更

[ctx: @action]
en: Open With Default Application
zh_TW: 在預設應用程式開啟

[ctx: @info]
en: Open the item with default assigned application.
zh_TW: 用預設指派的應用程式開啟項目。

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

[ctx: @action: create a selection containing the full image]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @action]
en: Select None
zh_TW: 全部不選

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放至 100%

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit to &Window
zh_TW: 符合視窗(&W)

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit to &Selection
zh_TW: 符合選擇區域(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to zoom the image to the current selection area.
zh_TW: 這個選項可將影像顯示縮放為目前選擇的區域。

[ctx: @action]
en: Under-Exposure Indicator
zh_TW: 曝光不足指示功能

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to display black overlaid on the image. This will help you to avoid under-exposing the image.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像上顯示黑色層疊。這會幫助您避免影像曝光不足。

[ctx: @action]
en: Over-Exposure Indicator
zh_TW: 曝光過度指示功能

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to display white overlaid on the image. This will help you to avoid over-exposing the image.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像上顯示白色層疊。這會幫助您避免影像曝光過度。

[ctx: @action]
en: Color-Managed View
zh_TW: 顏色管理檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Soft Proofing Options...
zh_TW: 螢幕校樣選項...

[ctx: @action]
en: Soft Proofing View
zh_TW: 螢幕校樣檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Crop to Selection
zh_TW: 裁剪選擇區域外的影像

[ctx: @info]
en: This option can be used to crop the image. Select a region of the image to enable this action.
zh_TW: 這個選項可裁剪此影像。選擇一個影像區域來執行這個動作。

[ctx: @action]
en: Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張影像

[ctx: @label]
en: No selection
zh_TW: 無選取區域

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about current image selection
zh_TW: 關於目前選擇影像的資訊

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about image size
zh_TW: 影像大小的資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saving Image...
zh_TW: 儲存影像中...

[ctx: @label]
en: Please wait for the image to be saved...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在儲存影像...

[ctx: @info]
en: About to overwrite file "%1"
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將覆寫檔案「%1」
    您是否確定？

[ctx: @title:window, warning while saving progress]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @info]
en: The image "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 影像 "%1" 已經修改。
    您要儲存它嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: The image "%1" has been modified.
    All changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 影像 "%1" 已經修改。
    會喪失所有變更。

[ctx: @info]
en: No selection
zh_TW: 無選取區域

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading:
zh_TW: 載入：

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load "%1"
zh_TW: 無法載入 "%1"

[ctx: @label: saving progress on status bar]
en: Saving:
zh_TW: 儲存中：

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save file
    "%1"
    to
    "%2".
zh_TW: 將檔案
    「%1」
    儲存到
    「%2」失敗。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot Save: Found file path "%1" is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法儲存：找到的檔案路徑 "%1" 無效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to overwrite original file
zh_TW: 覆寫原始檔案失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Color-Managed View is enabled.
zh_TW: 色彩管理檢視已啟用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Color-Managed View is disabled.
zh_TW: 色彩管理檢視已停用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Color Management is not configured, so the Color-Managed View is not available.
zh_TW: 未設定色彩管理，所以無法使用色彩管理檢視。

[ctx: @info]
en: Under-Exposure indicator is enabled
zh_TW: 曝光不足指示功能已啟用

[ctx: @info]
en: Under-Exposure indicator is disabled
zh_TW: 曝光不足指示功能已停用

[ctx: @info]
en: Over-Exposure indicator is enabled
zh_TW: 曝光過度指示功能已啟用

[ctx: @info]
en: Over-Exposure indicator is disabled
zh_TW: 曝光過度指示功能已停用

[ctx: @title Image Transform]
en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

[ctx: @title Image Decorate]
en: Decorate
zh_TW: 裝飾

[ctx: @title Image Effect]
en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

[ctx: @title Image Colors]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @title Image Enhance]
en: Enhance
zh_TW: 增強

[ctx: @action]
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

[ctx: @action: open with other application]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

[ctx: @action: open with desktop application]
en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式...

en: Image Editor - %1
zh_TW: 影像編輯器 - %1

en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

[ctx: @title: unknown image dimension]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: %1x%2 (%3Mpx)
zh_TW: %1x%2（%3 百萬畫素）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Image in Current Album
zh_TW: 目前相簿中沒有影像

en: There is no image to show in the current album.
    The image editor will be closed.
zh_TW: 目前相簿中沒有可顯示的影像。
    影像編輯器將關閉。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Available
zh_TW: 檔案無法使用

[ctx: @info]
en: <qt>The original file (<b>%1</b>) is currently not available</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>原始檔案 (<b>%1</b>) 目前無法使用</qt>

[ctx: @action Finish editing, close editor, back to main window]
en: Close Editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器

en: Delete File Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除檔案

en: Delete Permanently without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不用確認直接永久刪除

en: Move to Trash without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不用確認直接移至垃圾桶

en: Edit Titles
zh_TW: 編輯標題

en: Edit Comments
zh_TW: 編輯註解

en: Show Assigned Tags
zh_TW: 顯示已指定的標籤

en: Assign Tag
zh_TW: 指定標籤

en: Remove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Assign Labels
zh_TW: 指定標記

en: Failed to load image
    "%1"
zh_TW: 載入影像「%1」失敗

[ctx: Preview image (before filter has been applied)]
en: Before
zh_TW: 之前：

[ctx: Preview image (after filter has been applied)]
en: After
zh_TW: 之後：

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前：

en: After
zh_TW: 之後：

en: <p>Here you can see the original clip image which will be used for the preview computation.</p><p>Click and drag the mouse cursor in the image to change the clip focus.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡您可以看到用來預覽計算的原始剪裁影像。</p><p>在影像中點擊一下並拖曳滑鼠游標以改變剪裁焦點。</p>

en: If this option is enabled, the original image will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項、會顯示原始影像。

en: Preview original image
zh_TW: 預覽原始影像

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split vertically. A contiguous area of the image will be shown, with one half from the original image, the other half from the target image.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項會垂直切割預覽區。顯示為一個影像相連的區域，一半來自原始影像，另一半來自目標影像。

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split horizontally. A contiguous area of the image will be shown, with one half from the original image, the other half from the target image.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項會水平切割預覽區。顯示為一個影像相連的區域，一半來自原始影像，另一半來自目標影像。

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split vertically. The same part of the original and the target image will be shown side by side.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項會垂直切割預覽區。顯示為一個影像相連的區域，一半來自原始影像，另一半來自目標影像。

en: If this option is enabled, the preview area will split horizontally. The same part of the original and the target image will be shown side by side.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項會水平切割預覽區。原始影像與目標影像相同的部份會並排顯示。

en: If this option is enabled, the target image will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項，會顯示目標影像。

en: If this option is enabled, the original image will be shown when the mouse is over image area; otherwise, the target image will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項，滑鼠在影像區域時會顯示原始影像；否則會顯示目標影像。

en: Preview on mouse-over
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸停時預覽

[ctx: @action Select image editor preview mode]
en: Preview Mode
zh_TW: 預覽模式

en: Connecting to camera...
zh_TW: 連線到相機...

en: Connection established.
zh_TW: 連線已建立。

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

[ctx: @info List of supported device operations]
en: Thumbnails: "%1"
    Capture image: "%2"
    Delete items: "%3"
    Upload items: "%4"
    Create directories: "%5"
    Delete Directories: "%6"
zh_TW: 縮圖："%1"
    擷取影像："%2"
    刪除項目："%3"
    上傳項目："%4"
    建立目錄："%5"
    刪除目錄："%6"

[ctx: @info List of supported device operations]
en: Thumbnails: "%1"
    Capture image: "%2"
    Delete items: "%3"
    Upload items: "%4"
    Create directories: "%5"
    Delete directories: "%6"
zh_TW: 縮圖："%1"
    擷取影像："%2"
    刪除項目："%3"
    上傳項目："%4"
    建立目錄："%5"
    刪除目錄："%6"

[ctx: @info: ums backend feature]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @info: ums backend feature]
en: no
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @title:window %1: name of the camera]
en: %1 - Select Camera Folder
zh_TW: %1 - 選擇相機資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Information
zh_TW: 裝置資訊

[ctx: @title]
en: Device Summary
zh_TW: 裝置摘要

[ctx: @title]
en: Device Manual
zh_TW: 裝置使用手冊

[ctx: @title]
en: About Driver
zh_TW: 關於驅動程式

[ctx: @title:window %1: name of the camera]
en: Capture from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 擷取

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Unknown Format
zh_TW: 未知格式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This item is locked.
zh_TW: 此項目已鎖定。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set how digiKam will rename files as they are downloaded.
zh_TW: 設定檔案下載後 digiKam 將檔案重新命名的方式。

[ctx: @item]
en: Auto-creation of Albums
zh_TW: 相簿的自動建立

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action Cancel process]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action Information about camera]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @action Capture photo from camera]
en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select None
zh_TW: 全部不選

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反相選擇

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select New Items
zh_TW: 選擇新的項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select Locked Items
zh_TW: 選擇鎖定的項目

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @action]
en: Download New
zh_TW: 下載新項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Download Selected
zh_TW: 下載選擇的項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Download All
zh_TW: 全部下載

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete New
zh_TW: 下載並刪除新項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete Selected
zh_TW: 下載並刪除選擇的項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Download && Delete All
zh_TW: 下載並刪除全部

[ctx: @action]
en: Upload...
zh_TW: 上傳...

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Lock
zh_TW: 切換鎖定

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as downloaded
zh_TW: 標記為已下載

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete item]
en: Delete New
zh_TW: 刪除新項目

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action Go to thumbnails (icon) view]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: @action View the selected image]
en: Preview Item
zh_TW: 預覽項目

[ctx: @action Switch to map view]
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Sort Items
zh_TW: 項目排序(&S)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The value by which the items are sorted in the thumbnail view
zh_TW: 此數值用於縮圖檢視中項目的排序方式

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Path
zh_TW: 依路徑

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Size
zh_TW: 依大小

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Rating
zh_TW: 依評等

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sort by]
en: By Download State
zh_TW: 依下載狀態

[ctx: @action]
en: Item Sorting &Order
zh_TW: 項目排列順序(&O)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Defines whether items are sorted in ascending or descending manner.
zh_TW: 定義是否用遞增或遞減方式排列項目。

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sorting Order]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: @item:inmenu Sorting Order]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Group Items
zh_TW: 將項目分組(&G)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The categories in which the items in the thumbnail view are displayed
zh_TW: 顯示於縮圖檢視中的項目分類

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: Flat List
zh_TW: 展開清單

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Folder
zh_TW: 依資料夾

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Format
zh_TW: 依格式

[ctx: @item:inmenu Group Items]
en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fit to &Window
zh_TW: 符合視窗(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放為 100%

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Thumbbar
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖列

[ctx: @action Connection failed, try again?]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Preview Mode
zh_TW: 離開預覽模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張影像

[ctx: @action Go to first image]
en: First Image
zh_TW: 第一張影像

[ctx: @action Go to last image]
en: Last Image
zh_TW: 最後一張影像

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Canceling current operation, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在取消目前的操作。請稍候...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to close the dialog and cancel the current operation?
zh_TW: 您是否要關閉對話框並取消目前操作？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disconnecting from camera, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在從相機中斷連線，請稍候...

[ctx: @info:status busy state]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to connect to the camera. Please make sure it is connected properly and turned on.
zh_TW: 連線到相機失敗。請確定相機已正確連線且已開啟。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image to Upload
zh_TW: 選擇要更新的影像

[ctx: @info]
en: There is not enough free space on the Camera Medium to upload pictures.
    
    Space require: %1
    Available free space: %2
zh_TW: 要上傳圖片的相機媒體上剩餘的空間不足。
    
    需要空間：%1
    可用的剩餘空間：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Camera Folder "%1" already contains the item "%2".
    Please enter a new filename (without extension):
zh_TW: 相機資料夾 "%1" 已經包含項目 "%2"。
    請輸入一個新的檔案名稱 (不含副檔名)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Your custom target album date format is not valid. Please check your settings...
zh_TW: 您自訂的目標相簿日期格式不合法。請檢查您的設定。

[ctx: @info]
en: Collection which host your default target album set to process download from camera device is not available. Please select another one from camera configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 無法取得您要從相機裝置下載時的預設目標相簿的收藏。請在相機設定裡選擇另一個收藏。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your default target album set to process download from camera device is not available. Please select another one from camera configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 無法取得您要從相機裝置下載時的預設目標相簿。請在相機設定裡選擇另一個相簿。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select the destination album from the digiKam library to import the camera pictures into.
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入相機圖片到 digiKam 相簿櫃之中的哪一個相簿。

[ctx: @info]
en: The items listed below are locked by camera (read-only). These items will not be deleted. If you really want to delete these items, please unlock them and try again.
zh_TW: 下面列出的項目已被相機鎖定 (只能讀取)。這些項目不會被刪除。如果您想要刪除這些項目，請將它們解除鎖定後重試一次。

[ctx: @title: confirm delete items dialog]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insufficient Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No item selected (%1 item) | No item selected (%1 items)
zh_TW[0]: 沒有選擇任何項目（共 %1 個項目）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %2/%1 item selected | %2/%1 items selected
zh_TW[0]: %2/%1 個項目已選擇

en: Rename file to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案到 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info Popup notification]
en: Images download finished
zh_TW: 影像已下載

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Device)
en: &Device
zh_TW: 裝置(&D)

en: Camera Folders
zh_TW: 相機資料夾

[ctx: in camera model string]
en: auto-detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

[ctx: @action]
en: Escape preview
zh_TW: 離開預覽

[ctx: @action: go to previous image]
en: Back
zh_TW: 上一張

[ctx: @action: go to next image]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一張

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fix internal date && time
zh_TW: 修改內部日期和時間

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto-rotate/flip image
zh_TW: 自動旋轉/翻轉影像

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Convert to lossless file format
zh_TW: 轉換成無損壓縮檔案格式

[ctx: @label]
en: New image format:
zh_TW: 新的影像格式：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option if you want images automatically rotated or flipped using Exif information provided by the camera.
zh_TW: 如果您想要用相機所提供的 Exif 資訊自動旋轉或翻轉影像，請啟用這個選項。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option to set date and time metadata tags to the right values if your camera does not set these tags correctly when pictures are taken. The values will be saved in the DateTimeDigitized and DateTimeCreated EXIF, XMP, and IPTC tags.
zh_TW: 如果拍攝相片時您的相機沒有設定這些標籤，啟用這個選項可將日期和時間中繼資料標籤設定為正確值。數值會儲存在日期時間數位化和日期時間建立的 EXIF、XMP 和 IPTC 標籤中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Extension-based sub-albums
zh_TW: 基於副檔名的子相簿

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Date-based sub-albums
zh_TW: 基於日期的子相簿

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Full Text
zh_TW: 完整文字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Local Settings
zh_TW: 地區設定

[ctx: @item:inlistbox folder date format]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable this option if you want to download your pictures into automatically created file extension-based sub-albums of the destination album. This way, you can separate JPEG and RAW files as they are downloaded from your camera.
zh_TW: 如果您想將相片自動下載到目的相簿中基於副檔名的子相簿，請起用這個選項。這種方式可將從相機下載的 JPEG 和 RAW 檔案分開。

[ctx: @info Custom date format]
en: Format is not valid...
zh_TW: 格式無效...

en: Cannot display camera preview
zh_TW: 無法顯示相機預覽

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Convert RAW images to
zh_TW: 將 RAW 影像轉換為

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera Media
zh_TW: 相機媒體

[ctx: @title]
en: Album Library
zh_TW: 相簿櫃

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容量：

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用空間：

[ctx: @info Storage]
en: Require:
zh_TW: 需要空間：

[ctx: @title:menu open with desktop application]
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

[ctx: @item:inmenu open with other application]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Assign Labels
zh_TW: 指派標記

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Only New Files
zh_TW: 只有新檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Raw Files
zh_TW: Raw 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPG/TIFF Files
zh_TW: JPG/TIFF 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Camera filenames
zh_TW: 相機檔案名稱

en: Turn on this option to use the camera provided image filenames without modifications.
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項會不修改直接使用相機提供的影像檔名。

en: Change case to:
zh_TW: 改變大小寫：

[ctx: Leave filename as it is]
en: Leave as-is
zh_TW: 保留原樣

[ctx: Filename to uppercase]
en: Upper
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: Filename to lowercase]
en: Lower
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Set the method to use to change the case of the image filenames.
zh_TW: 設定變更影像檔名大小寫的方式。

[ctx: Custom Image Renaming]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Execute script for image:
zh_TW: 對影像執行文稿：

en: No script selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何文稿

en: Set here the script that is executed for every imported image.
zh_TW: 在此設定對每個匯入影像執行的文稿。

en: Drag and drop an image here
zh_TW: 拖放一張影像到這裡

en: Show on left panel
zh_TW: 顯示在左邊面板

en: Show on right panel
zh_TW: 顯示在右邊面板

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Drag and drop images here
zh_TW: 拖放影像到這裡

en: %1 item on Light Table | %1 items on Light Table
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目在數位光桌上

en: On left
zh_TW: 顯示在左邊

en: Show item on left panel
zh_TW: 將項目顯示在左邊面板

en: On right
zh_TW: 顯示在右邊

en: Show item on right panel
zh_TW: 將項目顯示在右邊面板

en: Open With Default Application
zh_TW: 在預設應用程式開啟

en: Remove item from Light Table
zh_TW: 從數位光桌移除項目

en: Remove all items from Light Table
zh_TW: 從數位光桌移除所有項目

[ctx: Non-pluralized]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Delete immediately
zh_TW: 直接刪除

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize preview from left and right panels
zh_TW: 同步左右兩側面板的預覽

en: By Pair
zh_TW: 依配對

en: Navigate by pairs with all items
zh_TW: 依配對瀏覽所有項目

en: Clear On Close
zh_TW: 關閉時清空

en: Clear light table when it is closed
zh_TW: 當關閉時清空數位光桌

en: Remove all images from the light table when it is closed
zh_TW: 當關閉時移除數位光桌上的所有影像

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放為 100%

en: Fit to &Window
zh_TW: 符合視窗(&W)

en: Color-Managed View
zh_TW: 顏色管理檢視

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張影像

en: Edit Titles on the Right
zh_TW: 編輯右邊的標題

en: Edit Comments on the Right
zh_TW: 編輯右邊的註解

en: Edit Titles on the Left
zh_TW: 編輯左邊的標題

en: Edit Comments on the Left
zh_TW: 編輯左邊的註解

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (LeftPanel)
en: &Left Panel
zh_TW: 左側面板(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (RightPanel)
en: &Right Panel
zh_TW: 右側面板(&R)

en: cleaning thumbnails db
zh_TW: 正在清理縮圖資料庫

en: cleaning recognition db
zh_TW: 正在清理辨識資料庫

en: cleaning similarity db
zh_TW: 正在清理相似度資料庫

en: Thumbnails DB
zh_TW: 縮圖資料庫

en: Face Recognition DB
zh_TW: 臉孔辨識資料庫

en: Similarity DB
zh_TW: 相似度資料庫

en: Find duplicates items
zh_TW: 尋找重複項目

en: Scan for faces in album: %1
zh_TW: 在相簿 %1 裡掃描臉孔

en: Scan for faces in %1 albums
zh_TW: 在 %1 本相簿裡掃描臉孔

en: Scan for faces in image: %1
zh_TW: 在影像 %1 裡掃描臉孔

en: Scan for faces in %1 images
zh_TW: 在 %1 張影像裡掃描臉孔

en: Updating faces database
zh_TW: 正在更新臉孔資料庫

en: Finger-prints
zh_TW: 指紋

en: <qt><b>Select Maintenance Operations to Process</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>選擇要處理的維護操作</b></qt>

[ctx: @label]
en: Process items from:
zh_TW: 處理項目從：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use the last saved active tools and settings
zh_TW: 使用上次儲存的作用中工具與設定值

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: <qt>No option<br/><i>Note: only Albums Collection are processed by this tool.</i></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>沒有選項<br/><i>注意：此工具只處理相簿收藏。</i></qt>

en: Scan for new items
zh_TW: 掃描新增的項目

en: Also clean up the similarity database.
zh_TW: 也清理相似度資料庫。

en: Scan for changed or non-cataloged items (faster)
zh_TW: 掃描已變更或未分類的項目（速度較快）

en: Rebuild Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新建立縮圖

en: Rebuild Finger-prints
zh_TW: 重新建立指紋

en: Similarity range (in percents):
zh_TW: 相似度範圍（百分比）：

en: Restriction on duplicates:
zh_TW: 重複項目限制：

en: Restrict to album of reference image
zh_TW: 限制於參照影像的相簿

en: Find Duplicate Items
zh_TW: 尋找重複項目

en: Faces data management:
zh_TW: 臉孔資料管理：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Clear and rebuild all training data
zh_TW: 清除並重建所有訓練資料

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This will clear all training data for recognition and rebuild it from all available faces.
zh_TW: 這會清除所有之前訓練過的辨識資料，並從所有可找到的臉孔重新建立它。

en: Detect and recognize Faces
zh_TW: 偵測與辨識臉孔

en: Scan non-assigned only
zh_TW: 只掃描未指定的

en: Scan Mode:
zh_TW: 掃描型號：

en: Clean all and re-scan
zh_TW: 全部清除並重新掃描

en: Sync Direction:
zh_TW: 同步方向：

en: From database to image metadata
zh_TW: 從資料庫同步到影像中繼資料

en: From image metadata to database
zh_TW: 從影像中繼資料同步到資料庫

en: Check metadata setup panel for details:
zh_TW: 檢查中繼資料設定面板裡的詳情：

en: Sync Metadata and Database
zh_TW: 將資料庫與中繼資料同步

note: i18n
en: All operations are done.
    Duration: %1
zh_TW: 所有操作均處理完畢。
    處理時間：%1

en: digiKam Maintenance
zh_TW: digiKam 維護

en: Process is done.
    Duration: %1
zh_TW: 處理完畢。
    處理時間：%1

en: Synchronizing image metadata with database
zh_TW: 正在與資料庫同步影像中繼資料

en: Updating database from image metadata
zh_TW: 正在從影像中繼資料更新資料庫

en: Find new items
zh_TW: 尋找新項目

en: Thumbs
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Queues
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Queue Settings
zh_TW: 佇列設定

en: Control Panel
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Assigned Tools
zh_TW: 指定的工具

en: Tool Settings
zh_TW: 工具設定

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: New Queue
zh_TW: 新增佇列

en: Remove Queue
zh_TW: 移除佇列

en: Save Workflow
zh_TW: 儲存工作流

en: Remove items
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Remove processed items
zh_TW: 移除已處理的項目

en: Clear Queue
zh_TW: 清除佇列

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Remove tool
zh_TW: 移除工具

en: Current Queue:
zh_TW: 目前佇列：

en: No items
zh_TW: 沒有任何項目

en: No tasks
zh_TW: 沒有作業

en: 1 task | %1 tasks
zh_TW[0]: %1 項作業

[ctx: batch queue manager is ready to use]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Batch Queue Manager is running. Do you want to cancel current job?
zh_TW: 批次佇列管理員正執行中。您要取消目前的工作嗎？

en: There are no items to process in the queues.
zh_TW: 在佇列中沒有要處理的項目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Processed Items Album Settings
zh_TW: 已處理項目的相簿設定

en: Album to host processed items from queue "%1" is not set. Please select one from Queue Settings panel.
zh_TW: 尚未設定用來存放佇列「%1」中處理項目的相簿。請從佇列設定值面板中選擇一本相簿。

en: Album to host processed items from queue "%1" is not available or not writable. Please set another one from Queue Settings panel.
zh_TW: 用來存放佇列「%1」中處理項目的相簿無法使用或不能寫入。請從佇列設定值面板中設定其他相簿。

en: Failed to process item...
zh_TW: 處理項目失敗...

en: Process Cancelled...
zh_TW: 已取消處理...

en: Item "%1" from queue "%2": %3
zh_TW: 佇列 "%2" 的項目 "%1"：%3

en: Batch queue finished
zh_TW: 批次佇列已完成

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Queues)
en: &Queues
zh_TW: 佇列(&Q)

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Enhance
zh_TW: 增強

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

[ctx: @title: tool group]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: (overwritten)
zh_TW: (已覆寫)

en: (renamed to %1)
zh_TW: (已重新命名為 %1)

en: Failed to create sidecar file...
zh_TW: 建立邊車檔失敗...

en: Item processed successfully %1
zh_TW: 處理項目成功 %1

en: Failed to create file...
zh_TW: 建立檔案失敗...

en: This is the list of batch tools assigned.
zh_TW: 這是被指定的批次工具清單。

[ctx: @title: preview item]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Custom renaming rules are invalid for Queues listed below. Please fix them.
zh_TW: 列在下面的佇列的自訂重新命名規則無效。請修正它們。

en: Assigned batch tools list is empty for Queues listed below. Please assign tools.
zh_TW: 下面列出的佇列所指定的批次工具清單是空的。請指定工具。

en: Use original Album
zh_TW: 使用原始專輯

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Use original filenames
zh_TW: 使用原始檔名

en: Turn on this option to use original filenames without modifications.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會不修改使用原始檔名。

en: Customize filenames:
zh_TW: 自訂檔名：

en: File Renaming
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名

en: Raw Files Loading:
zh_TW: Raw 檔案載入：

en: Perform RAW demosaicing
zh_TW: 執行 RAW 的去馬賽克

en: Extract embedded preview (faster)
zh_TW: 展開內嵌的預覽 (較快)

en: Turn on this option to use all CPU core from your computer to process more than one item from a queue at the same time.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，在您的佇列中有一個以上的項目時，會使用您電腦所有的 CPU 核心來處理。

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Saving Images
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Reset current tool settings to default values.
zh_TW: 將目前工具的設定值重設為預設值。

[ctx: @title: color tools category]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @title: enhance tools category]
en: Enhance
zh_TW: 增強

[ctx: @title: filters tools category]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

[ctx: @title: metadata tools category]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: This is the list of digiKam batch tools available.
zh_TW: 這是可用的 digiKam 批次工具清單。

en: Base Tools
zh_TW: 基本工具

en: This is the list of your customized workflow settings.
zh_TW: 這是您的自訂工作流設定清單。

en: Workflow
zh_TW: 工作流

en: You can see below the history of last batch operations processed.
zh_TW: 您可以在下面看到最近處理過的批次操作的歷史記錄。

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: <qt><b>Create new Workflow</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>建立新的工作流</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>Workflow Properties</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>工作流屬性</b></qt>

[ctx: @title: batch worklow name]
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: New Workflow
zh_TW: 新工作流

[ctx: @title: batch workflow name]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title: batch workflow tools list]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: (No Value Selected)
zh_TW: (沒有選擇數值)

en: No Rating assigned
zh_TW: 沒有指定評等

en: Reset contents
zh_TW: 重設內容

[ctx: @item]
en: Any Tag
zh_TW: 任何標籤

en: any color depth
zh_TW: 任何顏色深度

en: 8 bits per channel
zh_TW: 每個色版 8 位元

en: 16 bits per channel
zh_TW: 每個色版 16 位元

en: The album name contains
zh_TW: 相簿名稱包含

en: The album caption contains
zh_TW: 標題描述包含

en: Return items with tag
zh_TW: 回傳有標籤的項目

en: Return items without tags
zh_TW: 回傳沒有標籤的項目

en: Not Tagged
zh_TW: 未加標籤

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Modification
zh_TW: 修改

[ctx: 'Return items modified between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

[ctx: Return items rated at least...at most...]
en: at most
zh_TW: 不超過

[ctx: 'Return items created between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Digitization
zh_TW: 數位化

[ctx: 'Return items digitized between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Exif Orientation
zh_TW: EXIF 方向標示

[ctx: Find items with a width between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

[ctx: Find items with a height between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

[ctx: @label: file format]
en: %1 [Image]
zh_TW: %1 [影像]

[ctx: @label: file format]
en: %1 [Video]
zh_TW: %1 [影片]

[ctx: @label: file format]
en: %1 [Audio]
zh_TW: %1 [音效]

en: Color Depth
zh_TW: 顏色深度

en: Color Model
zh_TW: 色彩模型

[ctx: @label: color model]
en: %1 [Image]
zh_TW: %1 [影像]

[ctx: @label: color model]
en: %1 [Video]
zh_TW: %1 [影片]

en: The make of the camera
zh_TW: 相機的製造商

en: The model of the camera
zh_TW: 相機的型號

en: Lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭

en: The type of the lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭類型

en: Lens aperture as f-number
zh_TW: 鏡頭光圈和光圈數 (f-number) 相同

en: Focal length of the lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭的焦距

en: 35mm equivalent focal length
zh_TW: 35mm 等效焦距

en: Automatic exposure program
zh_TW: 自動曝光程式

en: Automatic or manual exposure
zh_TW: 自動或手動曝光

en: ISO film speed (linear scale, ASA)
zh_TW: ISO 底片感光度 (直尺，ASA)

en: Automatic or manual white balance
zh_TW: 自動或手動白平衡

en: Color temperature used for white balance
zh_TW: 用於白平衡的色溫

en: Metering Mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Method to determine the exposure
zh_TW: 決定曝光值的方法

en: Subject Distance
zh_TW: 拍攝主體距離

en: Distance of the subject from the lens
zh_TW: 從鏡頭到拍攝主體的距離

en: Macro, close or distant view
zh_TW: 微距、特寫或遠景攝影

en: Not Geo-located
zh_TW: 未地理定位

[ctx: @label: item comment]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Headline
zh_TW: 大標題

[ctx: @label: item title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label: search items without caption property]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題描述

[ctx: @label: search items without title property]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

en: Pixel Size
zh_TW: 像素大小

en: Value of (Width * Height) between
zh_TW: (寬 * 高) 的值介於

en: Return video with the frame aspect ratio
zh_TW: 回傳此影片的外觀比例

en: Length of the video
zh_TW: 影像長度

[ctx: Find video with a length between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

[ctx: Seconds]
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影格率

en: Return video with the frame rate
zh_TW: 回傳此影片的影格率

[ctx: Find video with frame rate between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Return video codec
zh_TW: 回傳視訊編解碼器

[ctx: Find files with audio bit rate between...and...]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Any Orientation
zh_TW: 任何方向

en: Landscape Orientation
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Portrait orientation
zh_TW: 縱向

[ctx: Create new search]
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: Edit selected search]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: File, Album, Tags
zh_TW: 檔案、相簿、標籤

en: Picture Properties
zh_TW: 圖片屬性

en: Caption, Comment, Title
zh_TW: 標題描述、註解、名稱

en: Meet All of the following conditions
zh_TW: 滿足下列所有條件

en: Meet Any of the following conditions
zh_TW: 滿足下列任何一項條件

en: None of these conditions are met
zh_TW: 不滿足這些條件的任何一項

en: At least one of these conditions is not met
zh_TW: 不滿足這些條件的最後一項

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected search "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選擇的搜尋「%1」？

en: (Advanced Search)
zh_TW: (進階搜尋)

en: New Search
zh_TW: 新增搜尋

[ctx: @label: quick search properties]
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Enter keywords here...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入關鍵字...

en: Save Current Search
zh_TW: 儲存目前搜尋

en: Enter a name for the current search to save it in the "Searches" view
zh_TW: 輸入一個名稱以儲存目前的搜尋到「我的搜尋」檢視中

en: Save current search to a new virtual Album
zh_TW: 將目前搜尋儲存到新的虛擬相簿

en: If you press this button, the current search will be saved to a new virtual Search Album using the name set on the left side.
zh_TW: 如果您按下這個按鈕，目前搜尋會用左側設定的名稱儲存到新的搜尋虛擬相簿。

en: Edit Stored Search
zh_TW: 編輯儲存的搜尋

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Add Search Group
zh_TW: 加入搜尋群組

en: Try
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Show file&name
zh_TW: 顯示檔案名稱(&N)

en: Set this option to show the filename below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示檔案名稱。

en: Show file si&ze
zh_TW: 顯示檔案大小(&Z)

en: Set this option to show the file size below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示檔案大小。

en: Show camera creation &date
zh_TW: 顯示相機建立日期(&D)

en: Set this option to show the camera creation date below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示相機建立日期。

en: Show file &modification date
zh_TW: 顯示檔案修改日期(&M)

en: Show ima&ge dimensions
zh_TW: 顯示影像尺寸(&G)

en: Set this option to show the image size in pixels below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示檔案大小 (單位為像素)。

en: Show image aspect ratio
zh_TW: 顯示影像外觀比例

en: Set this option to show the image aspect ratio below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示外觀比例。

en: Show image format
zh_TW: 顯示影像格式

en: Show digiKam tit&le
zh_TW: 顯示 digiKam 標題(&L)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam title below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示 digiKam 標題。

en: Show digiKam &captions
zh_TW: 顯示 digiKam 標題描述(&C)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam captions below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示 digiKam 標題描述。

en: Show digiKam &tags
zh_TW: 顯示 digiKam 標籤(&T)

en: Show digiKam &rating
zh_TW: 顯示 digiKam 評等(&R)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam rating below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示 digiKam 評等。

en: Show digiKam &pick label
zh_TW: 顯示 digiKam 挑選旗標(&P)

en: Set this option to show the digiKam pick label below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示 digiKam 挑選旗標。

en: Show digiKam color &label
zh_TW: 顯示 digiKam 顏色旗標(&L)

en: Show rotation overlay buttons
zh_TW: 顯示旋轉覆蓋按鈕

en: Thumbnail click action:
zh_TW: 縮圖點擊動作：

en: Show Preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Start Image Editor
zh_TW: 啟動影像編輯器

en: Show on Light Table
zh_TW: 在數位光桌上顯示

en: Choose what should happen when you click on a thumbnail.
zh_TW: 選擇當您點擊縮圖時應該執行什麼動作。

en: Icon View font:
zh_TW: 圖示檢視字型：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Tree View font:
zh_TW: 樹狀目錄檢視字型：

en: Select here the font used to display text in Tree Views.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇樹狀檢視中顯示文字的字型。

en: Show a count of items in Tree Views
zh_TW: 在樹狀圖檢視中顯示項目總數

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Tree-Views
zh_TW: 樹狀圖檢視

[ctx: @item Automatic choice of RAW image preview source]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動調整

[ctx: @item Embedded preview as RAW image preview source]
en: Embedded preview
zh_TW: 內嵌的預覽

en: Show icons and text over preview
zh_TW: 在預覽上顯示圖示與文字

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Full-Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Mime Types
zh_TW: MIME 型態

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: You can add or remove Album category types here to improve how your Albums are sorted in digiKam.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡加入或移除相簿的類別類型，以便加強 digiKam 對相簿的排序。

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

en: Additional &image file extensions (<a href='image'>Currently-supported types</a>):
zh_TW: 附加的影像檔案擴充套件 (<a href='image'>目前已支援的類型</a>)(&I)：

en: <p>Here you can add the extensions of image files (including RAW files) to be displayed in the Album view. Just put "xyz abc" to display files with the xyz and abc extensions in your Album view.</p><p>You can also remove file formats that are shown by default by putting a minus sign in front of the extension: e.g. "-gif" would remove all GIF files from your Album view and any trace of them in your database. They would not be deleted, just not shown in digiKam.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> Removing files from the database means losing all of their tags and ratings.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡加入影像檔的擴充套件 (包括 RAW 檔案) 以在相簿檢視中顯示檔案。只須加入 "xyz abc" 便可用 xyz 和 abc 擴充套件在您的相簿檢視中顯示檔案。</p><p>您也可以在擴充套件前面加上一個負號來移除預設顯示的檔案格式：例如 "-gif" 會從您的相簿檢視移除全部 GIF 檔案和資料庫中相關的任何追蹤。這些檔案沒有被刪除，只是在 digiKam 中不顯示。</p><p><b>警告：</b>從資料庫移除檔案表示會遺失這些檔案所有的標籤和評等。</p>

en: Enter additional image file extensions.
zh_TW: 輸入額外的影像副檔名。

en: Enter additional video file extensions.
zh_TW: 輸入額外的影片副檔名。

en: Additional &audio file extensions (<a href='audio'>Currently-supported types</a>):
zh_TW: 附加的音訊檔案擴充套件 (<a href='audio'>目前已支援的類型</a>)(&A)：

en: Enter additional audio file extensions.
zh_TW: 輸入額外的音效副檔名。

en: <p>You have chosen to remove the following image formats from the list of supported formats: <b>%1</b>.</p><p>These are very common formats. If you have images in your collection with these formats, they will be removed from the database and you will lose all information about them, including rating and tags.</p><p>Are you sure you want to apply your changes and lose the support for these formats?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已經選擇要從已支援的格式清單中移除下列影像格式：<b>%1</b>。</p><p>這些是很常見的格式。如果您在您的收藏中有這些格式的影像，那麼這些檔案會從資料庫中移除且您會遺失這些檔案的相關資訊，包括評等和標籤。</p><p>您確定要套用您的變更並且放棄這些格式的支援？</p>

en: <p>Files with these extensions will be recognized as images and included into the database:<br/> <code>%1</code></p>
zh_TW: <p>使用這些擴充套件會將檔案視為影像並且納入資料庫：<br/> <code>%1</code></p>

en: <p>Files with these extensions will be recognized as audio files and included into the database:<br/> <code>%1</code></p>
zh_TW: <p>使用這些擴充套件會將檔案視為音訊檔並且納入資料庫：<br/> <code>%1</code></p>

en: Failed to auto-detect camera; please make sure it is connected properly and is turned on. Would you like to try again?
zh_TW: 自動偵測相機失敗；請確定相機已正確連線，並已打開。您是否想要重試一次？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Camera Configuration
zh_TW: 相機設定

note: i18n!
en: Mounted Camera
zh_TW: 掛載的相機

en: Camera List
zh_TW: 相機清單

en: <p>Select the camera name that you want to use here. All default settings on the right panel will be set automatically.</p><p>This list has been generated using the gphoto2 library installed on your computer.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇您要使用的相機名稱。在右邊面板上的所有預設的設定值會自動設定。</p><p>使用安裝在您系統上的 gphoto2 函式庫生成這份清單。</p>

en: Camera Title
zh_TW: 相機標題

en: <p>Set here the name used in digiKam interface to identify this camera.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡設定用於 digiKam 介面的名稱以辨識這台相機。</p>

en: Camera Port Type
zh_TW: 相機連接埠類型

en: <p>Select this option if your camera is connected to your computer using a USB cable.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您的相機使用 USB 傳輸線連接您的電腦，請選擇這個選項。</p>

en: <p>Select this option if your camera is connected to your computer using a serial cable.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您的相機使用序列傳輸線連接您的電腦，請選擇這個選項。</p>

en: <p>Select the serial port to use on your computer here. This option is only required if you use a serial camera.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇您電腦上要使用的序列埠。如果您使用序列相機才需要這個選項。</p>

en: Camera Mount Path
zh_TW: 相機掛載路徑

en: Note: only for USB/IEEE mass storage cameras.
zh_TW: 備註：僅用於 USB/IEEE 移動儲存相機。

en: <p>Set here the mount path to use on your computer. This option is only required if you use a <b>USB Mass Storage</b> camera.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡設定您電腦上要使用的掛載路徑。如果您使用 <b>USB Mass Storage</b> 相機才需要這個選項。</p>

en: <p>To set a <b>USB Mass Storage</b> camera<br/>(which looks like a removable drive when mounted<br/>on your desktop), please use<br/><a href="umscamera">%1</a> from the camera list.</p>
zh_TW: <p>要設定 <b>USB Mass Storage</b> 相機<br/>(當掛載到您的桌面時<br/>看起來像抽取式裝置)，請從相機清單中使用 <br/><a href="umscamera">%1</a> 。</p>

en: <p>To set a <b>Generic PTP USB Device</b><br/>(which uses Picture Transfer Protocol), please<br/>use <a href="ptpcamera">%1</a> from the camera list.</p>
zh_TW: <p>要設定<b>一般 PTP USB 裝置</b><br/> (使用圖片、傳輸協定)，請<br/>使用相機清單中的 <a href="ptpcamera">%1</a> 。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Import Filters
zh_TW: 編輯匯入過濾器

[ctx: @label: name of items filter]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Mime filter:
zh_TW: MIME 過濾：

en: File name filter:
zh_TW: 檔名過濾：

en: Path filter:
zh_TW: 路徑過濾：

en: Show only new files
zh_TW: 只顯示新檔案

en: Select the MimeTypes you want for this filter.
zh_TW: 選擇您要此過濾器過濾哪些 MIME 型態。

en: Select Mime Types
zh_TW: 選擇 MIME 型態

en: Here you can see the digital camera list used by digiKam via the Gphoto interface.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到 digiKam 透過 Gphoto 介面所用的數位相機清單。

[ctx: @title: camera title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Auto-&Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&D)

en: Visit Gphoto project website
zh_TW: 造訪 Gphoto 專案網站

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Use file metadata (makes connection slower)
zh_TW: 使用檔案的中繼資料（連線時間會變慢）

en: Turn on high quality thumbnail loading (slower loading)
zh_TW: 開啟高畫質縮圖載入功能（載入較慢）

en: Use a default target album to download from camera
zh_TW: 從相機下載時使用預設的目標相簿

en: Here you can see filters that can be used to filter files in import dialog.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以看到在匯入對話框中用於過濾檔案用的過濾器。

en: Always ignore
zh_TW: 總是忽略

en: Ignored file names:
zh_TW: 忽略檔案名稱：

en: Ignored file extensions:
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名：

en: Import Filters
zh_TW: 匯入過濾器

en: Icon-View Options
zh_TW: 圖示檢視選項

note: i18n("Show ima&ge dimensions"), iconViewGroup); d->iconShowResolutionBox->setWhatsThis(i18n("Set this option to show the image size in pixels " "below the image thumbnail."));
en: Show image Format
zh_TW: 顯示影像格式

en: Set this option to show the digiKam tags below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示 digiKam 標籤。

en: Show item &rating
zh_TW: 顯示項目評等(&R)

en: Set this option to show the item rating below the image thumbnail.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖下方顯示項目評等。

en: Set this option to show overlay buttons on the image thumbnail for image rotation.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在影像縮圖上顯示旋轉影像的覆蓋按鈕。

en: Show embedded preview
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌的預覽

en: Start image editor
zh_TW: 啟動影像編輯器

en: Select here the font used to display text in Icon Views.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇圖示檢視中顯示文字的字型。

en: Preview Options
zh_TW: 預覽選項

en: Embedded preview loads full-sized images
zh_TW: 內嵌的預覽載入原始大小影像

en: <p>Set this option to load images at their full size for preview, rather than at a reduced size. As this option will make it take longer to load images, only use it if you have a fast computer.</p><p><b>Note:</b> for Raw images, a half size version of the Raw data is used instead of the embedded JPEG preview.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定這個選項來在預覽時載入原始大小影像，而不是縮小尺寸的影像。因為這個選項會使載入影像需要較長的時間，所以如果您的電腦非常快才使用這個選項。</p><p><b>備註：</b>若是 Raw 影像，則會載入 Raw 資料的一半尺寸版本，而不是內嵌的 JPEG 預覽。</p>

en: Preview each item while downloading it
zh_TW: 下載時預覽每個項目

en: <p>Set this option to preview each item while downloading.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定此選項會在下載時預覽每個項目。</p>

[ctx: @title:tab import tool GUI settings]
en: Import Window
zh_TW: 匯入視窗

en: No default target album have been selected to process download from camera device. Please select one.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇從相機下載時預設的目標相簿。請選擇一個相簿。

en: Device detection under progress, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在進行裝置偵測，請稍候...

en: Failed to auto-detect camera.
    Please check if your camera is turned on and retry or try setting it manually.
zh_TW: 自動偵測相機失敗。
    請確定相機已正確連線，並已開啟，或是試著進行手動設定。

en: Camera '%1' (%2) is already in list.
zh_TW: 相機「%1」(%2)已經在清單中。

en: Found camera '%1' (%2) and added it to the list.
zh_TW: 找到了相機「%1」(%2)並將其加入到了清單。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: In order to enable this feature, the full-sized preview will be disabled.
zh_TW: 要開啟此選項，必須先關閉全尺寸預覽。

en: If the full-sized preview is enabled it will affect the speed of previewing each item while download.
zh_TW: 若是開啟全尺寸預覽，會影響到在下載時預覽每個影像的速度。

en: <p>Below are the locations of your root albums used to store your images. Write access is necessary to be able to edit images in these albums.</p><p></p>
zh_TW: <p>下面是用來儲存您的影像的根相簿位置。為了能編輯這些相簿中的影像必須有寫入的權限。</p><p></p>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ignored Directories
zh_TW: 忽略目錄

en: It was not possible to add a collection for the following paths:
zh_TW: 下列路徑已不能加入收藏：

en: Do you want to remove the collection "%1" from your list of collections?
zh_TW: 您要從收藏清單中移除此收藏「%1」嗎？

en: Local Collections
zh_TW: 本機收藏

en: Collections on Removable Media
zh_TW: 抽取式媒體上的收藏

en: Collections on Network Shares
zh_TW: 網路分享上的收藏

en: Add Collection
zh_TW: 新增收藏

en: Col. %1
zh_TW: 收藏 %1

en: This collection is currently not available.
zh_TW: 這個收藏目前無法使用。

en: No problems found, enjoy this collection.
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何問題，請享受這個收藏。

en: This collection is hidden.
zh_TW: 這個收藏是隱藏狀態。

en: Remove collection
zh_TW: 移除收藏

en: You have previously added a collection that contains the path "%1".
zh_TW: 您先前已經加入一個含有路徑 "%1" 的收藏了。

en: Your new collection will be created with this name:
zh_TW: 以這個名稱建立您的新收藏：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download Required Files
zh_TW: 下載需要的檔案

en: All files were downloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功下載所有檔案。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editor Window
zh_TW: 編輯視窗

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Versioning
zh_TW: 版本控制

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Interface Options
zh_TW: 介面選項

en: &Use theme background color
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題背景顏色(&U)

en: Enable this option to use the background theme color in the image editor area.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項讓影像編輯器區域使用背景主題的顏色。

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

en: Customize the background color to use in the image editor area.
zh_TW: 自訂影像編輯器區域的背景顏色。

en: Exposure Indicators
zh_TW: 曝光指標

en: Customize color used in image editor to identify under-exposed pixels.
zh_TW: 自訂用在影像編輯器辨識曝光不足像素的顏色。

en: Adjust the percents of the bottom of image histogram which will be used to check under exposed pixels.
zh_TW: 調整影像長條圖底部的百分比，該百分比會用於在已曝光像素下檢查。

en: &Over-exposure color:
zh_TW: 過度曝光顏色(&O)：

en: Customize color used in image editor to identify over-exposed pixels.
zh_TW: 自訂用在影像編輯器辨識曝光過度像素的顏色。

en: Adjust the percents of the top of image histogram which will be used to check over exposed pixels.
zh_TW: 調整影像長條圖頂部的百分比，該百分比會用於在已曝光像素上檢查。

en: Indicate exposure as pure color
zh_TW: 將曝光指示為純色

en: If this option is enabled, over- and under-exposure indicators will be displayed only when pure white and pure black color matches, as all color components match the condition in the same time. Otherwise, indicators are turned on when one of the color components matches the condition.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，則只有在純白或純黑色符合時，也就是所有顏色組件都同時符合條件時，才會顯示過曝或低曝的指示器。否則，當有一個顏色組件符合條件時即會顯示指示器。

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Tool Options
zh_TW: 工具選項

en: Show Settings Dialog when Saving Image Files
zh_TW: 儲存影像檔時顯示設定值對話框

en: <ul><li>Checked: A dialog where settings can be changed when saving image files</li><li>Unchecked: Default settings are used when saving image files</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li>勾選：儲存影像檔時使用在對話框中變更的設定值</li><li>未勾選：儲存影像檔時使用預設的設定值</li></ul>

[ctx: @label]
en: Open raw files in the image editor
zh_TW: 在影像編輯器開啟原始檔案。

[ctx: @option:radio Open raw files...]
en: Fast and simple, as 8 bit image
zh_TW: 快速而簡單的，8 位元影像

[ctx: @option:radio Open raw files...]
en: Using the default settings, in 16 bit
zh_TW: 使用預設值，16 位元

[ctx: @option:radio Open raw files...]
en: Always open the Raw Import Tool to customize settings
zh_TW: 總是開啟 Raw 匯入工具來自訂設定值

[ctx: @item: default raw plugin]
en:  (default)
zh_TW: （預設）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: About this Raw Import tool...
zh_TW: 關於這個 Raw 匯入工具…

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: RAW Behavior
zh_TW: RAW 行為

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: RAW Default Settings
zh_TW: RAW 預設設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Enable Non-Destructive Editing and Versioning
zh_TW: 啟用非破壞性編輯與版本控制

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable support for non-destructive editing and image versioning
zh_TW: 啟用對非破壞性編輯與影像版本控制的支援

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para><interface>Non-Destructive Editing and Versioning</interface> allows different versions of an image to be created, whilst always preserving the original image.</para> <para> All steps of the editing history are recorded and can be accessed later.</para>
zh_TW: <para><interface>非破壞性編輯與版本控制</interface>讓您可以建立影像的不同版本，並保留最原始的影像。</para> <para>所有的編輯步驟的歷史紀錄都會被記起來，並且稍後可以存取。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get information on non-destructive editing and file versioning
zh_TW: 取得非破壞性編輯與檔案版本控制的資訊

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Workspace File Format
zh_TW: 工作空間檔案格式

[ctx: @label]
en: Save files as
zh_TW: 另存檔案為

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get information on available image file formats
zh_TW: 取得可用的影像檔案格式資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: When closing the editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器時

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Always ask to save changes
zh_TW: 總是詢問是否儲存變更

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Save changes automatically
zh_TW: 自動儲存變更

[ctx: @label]
en: Keep a snapshot of an edited image
zh_TW: 保留編輯的影像的一份快照

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get an explanation for these options
zh_TW: 取得這些選項的解釋

[ctx: @option:check]
en: After converting from a RAW image
zh_TW: 在從 RAW 影像轉換之後

[ctx: @option:check]
en: After each editing session
zh_TW: 在每次編輯工作階段之後

[ctx: @option:check]
en: After each step that is not completely reproducible
zh_TW: 在每個無法完整重現的步驟之後

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If an image has been edited, only the <interface>current versions</interface> will be shown in the main thumbnail view. From the <interface>right sidebar</interface>, you always have access to all hidden files.</para> <para>With the options here, you can choose to show certain files permanently.</para> <para>If you activate non-destructive editing and image versioning for the first time, it will only be work for newly saved images.</para>
zh_TW: <para>若是影像已被編輯，則只有<interface>目前的版本</interface>會在主縮圖檢視中顯示。在<interface>右方側邊欄</interface>中，您可以存取所有已被隱藏的檔案。</para> <para>這裡的選項可以讓您選擇是否要永久顯示某些檔案。</para> <para>如果您是第一次啟用非破壞性編輯與影像版本控制，它只會在新儲存的影像上運作。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: In main view
zh_TW: 在主檢視

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show original images
zh_TW: 總是顯示原始影像

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show intermediate snapshots
zh_TW: 總是顯示中介的快照

en: Tag Path separator is required
zh_TW: 標籤路徑是必要的

[ctx: @title:tab advanced metadata config view]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @option]
en: Baloo Desktop Search
zh_TW: Baloo 桌面搜尋

[ctx: @option]
en: Store metadata from digiKam in Baloo
zh_TW: 在 Baloo 中儲存 digiKam 的中繼資料

[ctx: @info]
en: Turn on this option to push rating, comments and tags from digiKam into the Baloo storage
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項可將 digiKam 的評等、註解和標籤資訊儲存至 Baloo

[ctx: @option]
en: Read metadata from Baloo
zh_TW: 從 Baloo 讀取中繼資料

[ctx: @info]
en: Turn on this option if you want to apply changes to rating, comments and tags made in Baloo to digiKam's metadata storage. Please note that image metadata will not be edited automatically.
zh_TW: 如果您想要將用 Baloo 建立的標籤、評等和標籤變更套用到 digiKam 的中繼資料儲存區，請開啟這個選項。請注意不會自動編輯影像中繼資料。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>In addition to the pixel content, image files usually contain a variety of metadata. A lot of the parameters you can use in digiKam to manage files, such as rating or comment, can be written to the files' metadata.</para> <para>Storing in metadata allows one to preserve this information when moving or sending the files to different systems.</para>
zh_TW: <para>除了像素圖內容以外，影像檔內通常會存放各種中繼資料。有許多您可以在 digiKam 裡用來管理檔案的參數，如評分或註解等，可以寫入檔案的中繼資料中。</para> <para>儲存在中繼資料裡可以在移動或傳送檔案到不同系統上時，仍然保留這些資訊。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Write This Information to the Metadata
zh_TW: 將資訊加入中繼資料

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Image tags
zh_TW: 影像標籤

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Captions and title
zh_TW: 標題描述與標題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pick label
zh_TW: 挑選旗標

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item pick label in the XMP tags.
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項以將影像挑選旗標儲存在 XMP 標籤中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Color label
zh_TW: 色彩旗標

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the item color label in the XMP tags.
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項以將項目色彩旗標儲存在 XMP 標籤中。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Timestamps
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Metadata templates (Copyright etc.)
zh_TW: 中繼資料範本（如授權等）

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store the metadata template in the XMP and the IPTC tags. You can set template values to Template setup page.
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項可將中繼資料範本儲存在 XMP 和 IPTC 標籤。您可以將範本的數值設為範本設定頁面。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to store face tags with face rectangles in the XMP tags.
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項以將臉部矩形標籤儲存在 XMP 標籤中。

[ctx: @label]
en: Reading and Writing Metadata
zh_TW: 讀取與寫入中繼資料

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write metadata to DNG files
zh_TW: 將中繼資料寫入到 DNG 檔案

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn off this option to not update file timestamps when files are changed as when you update metadata or image data. Note: disabling this option can introduce some dysfunctions with applications which use file timestamps properties to detect file modifications automatically.
zh_TW: 關閉此選項，則您在更新檔案的中繼資料或影像資料時，不會跟著更新檔案的時間戳記。注意：這有可能會造成某些必須使用檔案時間戳記來自動偵測檔案變更的應用程式功能不正常。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Rescan file when files are modified
zh_TW: 檔案變更時重新掃描檔案(&U)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @label]
en: When rotating a file
zh_TW: 旋轉檔案時

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Rotate by only setting a flag
zh_TW: 只設定旋轉的旗標

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Rotate by changing the content if possible
zh_TW: 如果可以的話，直接修改內容做旋轉

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Even allow lossy rotation if necessary
zh_TW: 需要的話，允許失真的旋轉

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write flag to metadata if possible
zh_TW: 可以的話將旗標寫入中繼資料

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate files only by changing a flag, not touching the pixel data
zh_TW: 只設定旋轉的旗標，而不實際序修改像素資料

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If possible rotate files by changing the pixel data
zh_TW: 如果可以的話，直接修改內容做旋轉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate files by changing the pixel data even if the operation will incur quality loss
zh_TW: 直接修改內容做旋轉，即使會失真也在所不惜

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: For some file formats which apply lossy compression, data will be lost each time the content is rotated. Check this option to allow lossy rotation. If not enabled, these files will be rotated by flag.
zh_TW: 對某些壓縮較易失真的影像格式來說，每次旋轉都可能會造成再次失真。勾選此選項表示您不在意這一點。若未勾選，則這些檔案只能使用旗標設定來旋轉。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When rotating a file by setting a flag, also change this flag in the file's metadata
zh_TW: 只設定旋轉的旗標，同時將此旗標寫入中繼資料

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: File metadata typically contains a flag describing that a file shall be shown rotated. Enable this option to allow editing this field.
zh_TW: 檔案中繼資料通常包含一個旗標，決定影像顯示時是否需要旋轉。開啟此選項表示允許編輯此欄位。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read from sidecar files
zh_TW: 從邊車檔讀取

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to read metadata from XMP sidecar files when reading metadata.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項，從 XMP 邊車檔讀取中繼資料。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write to sidecar files
zh_TW: 寫入 XMP 邊車檔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Turn on this option to save, as specified, metadata to XMP sidecar files.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項，將指定的中繼資料寫入 XMP 邊車檔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Specify the exact mode of XMP sidecar writing
zh_TW: 指定 XMP 邊車檔寫入的確切模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_proxy)
en: &Network Proxy Server Settings
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器設定(&N)

en: String comparison type:
zh_TW: 字串比較類型：

[ctx: method to compare strings]
en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: method to compare strings]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: <qt>Sets the way in which strings are compared inside digiKam. This eg. influences the sorting of the tree views.<br/><b>Natural</b> tries to compare strings in a way that regards some normal conventions and will eg. result in sorting numbers naturally even if they have a different number of digits.<br/><b>Normal</b> uses a more technical approach. Use this style if you eg. want to entitle albums with ISO dates (201006 or 20090523) and the albums should be sorted according to these dates.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>設定 digiKam 內部比較字串的方式。此範例為目錄檢視排序的作用。<br/><b>自然</b>會試著用一些普遍慣例方式來比較字串並用合理地序號排列比較結果，即使這些結果有不同的數字號碼。<br/><b>普通</b>使用更多技術方法。如果您想要用 ISO 資料 (201006 或 20090523) 給予相簿命名並且相簿要根據這些資料來排序，請用這種模式。</qt>

en: Confirm when moving items to the &trash
zh_TW: 將項目移至垃圾桶時進行確認(&T)

en: Confirm when permanently deleting items
zh_TW: 永久刪除項目時進行確認

en: Do not confirm when applying changes in the &right sidebar
zh_TW: 於右方側邊欄套用變更時不用確認(&R)

en: &Scan for new items at startup (makes startup slower)
zh_TW: 啟動時掃描新增的項目 (會使啟動變慢)(&S)

en: Lower bound for minimum similarity:
zh_TW: 最低相似度的低值：

en: Select here the lower bound of the minimum similarity threshold for fuzzy and duplicates searches. The default value is 40. Selecting a lower value than 40 can make the search <b>really</b> slow.
zh_TW: 在此選擇模糊與重複項目搜尋時所使用的最低相似度閥值。預設值是 40。選擇低於 40 的值會讓搜尋變得<b>非常</b>慢。

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: @title]
en: Database Settings
    Customize database settings
zh_TW: 資料庫設定
    自訂資料庫設定值

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Collections
zh_TW: 收藏

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Views Settings
    Customize the look of the views
zh_TW: 應用程式檢視設定值
    自訂各個檢視的外觀

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Tool-Tip
zh_TW: 工具提示

[ctx: @title]
en: Items Tool-Tip Settings
    Customize information in item tool-tips
zh_TW: 項目工具提示設定
    自訂項目工具提示中的資訊

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: @title]
en: Metadata templates
    Manage your collection of metadata templates
zh_TW: 中繼資料範本
    管理您的中繼資料範本收藏

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

[ctx: @title]
en: Image Editor Settings
    Customize the image editor settings
zh_TW: 影像編輯器設定
    自訂影像編輯器設定值

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Color Management
zh_TW: 色彩管理

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings for Color Management
    Customize the color management settings
zh_TW: 色彩管理設定
    自訂色彩管理設定值

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Light Table
zh_TW: 數位光桌

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Cameras
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: @title]
en: Camera Settings
    Manage your camera devices
zh_TW: 相機設定
    管理您的相機裝置

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: @title]
en: Plug-in Settings
    Set which plugins will be accessible from application
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定
    設定哪些外掛程式會可以從應用程式中使用

[ctx: @title: settings section]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @title]
en: Miscellaneous Settings
    Customize behavior of the other parts of digiKam
zh_TW: 其他設定
    自訂 digiKam 其他部份的行為

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update File Hashes
zh_TW: 更新檔案雜湊值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Get information about <interface>Update File Hashes</interface>
zh_TW: 取得關於<interface>更新檔案雜湊值</interface>的資訊。

en: API Key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰：

en: Enable Color Management
zh_TW: 啟用色彩管理

en: <ul><li>Checked: Color Management is enabled</li><li>Unchecked: Color Management is disabled</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li>勾選：啟用色彩管理</li><li>未勾選：停用色彩管理</li></ul>

en: Visit Little CMS project website
zh_TW: 造訪 Little CMS 專案網站

en: Working Color Space
zh_TW: 使用的色彩空間

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected workspace profile.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以使用這個按鈕來取得更多關於選擇的工作色域描述檔的詳細資訊。</p>

en: When the profile of an image does not match the working color space
zh_TW: 當影像的描述檔與正在使用的色彩空間不符合時

en: Ask when opening the image
zh_TW: 當開啟影像時詢問

en: <p>If an image has an embedded color profile not matching the working space profile, digiKam will ask if you want to convert to the working space, keep the embedded profile or discard the embedded profile and assign a different one.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果影像內嵌的色彩描述檔不符合正在使用的色彩空間描述檔，digiKam 會詢問是否您要轉換成正在使用的色彩空間、維持內嵌的描述檔或丟棄內嵌的描述檔並指定其他描述檔。</p>

en: Convert the image to the working color space
zh_TW: 將影像轉換成正在使用的色彩空間

en: <p>If an image has an embedded color profile not matching the working space profile, digiKam will convert the image's color information to the working color space. This changes the pixel data, but not the appearance of the image.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果影像內嵌的色彩描述檔不符合正在使用的色彩空間描述檔，digiKam 會將影像的色彩資訊轉換成正在使用的色彩空間。這會改變像素資料，但是不會改變影像的外觀。</p>

en: When an image has no color profile information
zh_TW: 當影像沒有色彩描述檔資訊時

en: <p>If an image has no embedded color profile, digiKam will ask which color space shall be used to interpret the image and to which color space it shall be transformed for editing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果影像沒有內嵌的色彩描，digiKam 會詢問應該使用哪一個色彩描述檔來詮釋影像以及編輯時應該轉換成何種色彩空間。</p>

en: Assume it is using the sRGB color space (Internet standard)
zh_TW: 假設它正在使用 sRGB 色彩空間 (網際網路標準)

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: and convert it to the working color space
zh_TW: 並將它換成正在使用的色彩空間

en: Assume it is using the working color space
zh_TW: 假設它正在使用目前使用中的色彩空間

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Convert it from default input color space to working space
zh_TW: 將它從預設輸入色彩空間轉換成正在使用的色彩空間

en: When loading a RAW file with uncalibrated colors
zh_TW: 當載入未經校準顏色的 RAW 檔時

en: Ask for the input profile
zh_TW: 要求輸入描述檔

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Automatic color correction
zh_TW: 自動顏色校正

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: Convert it from the default input profile
zh_TW: 從預設的輸入描述檔轉換它

en: Color Managed View
zh_TW: 色彩管理檢視

en: Monitor profile:
zh_TW: 螢幕描述檔：

en: <p>Select the color profile for your monitor here.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡選擇螢幕的色彩描述檔。</p>

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected monitor profile.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以使用這個按鈕來取得更多關於選擇的螢幕描述檔的詳細資訊。</p>

en: Use color managed view in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中使用的色彩管理

en: <p>Turn on this option if you want to use your <b>Monitor Color Profile</b> to show your pictures in the Image Editor window with a color correction adapted to your monitor. You can at any time toggle this option from the Editor window. <i>Warning</i>: This can slow down rendering of the image, depending on the speed of your computer.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您想要使用您的<b>螢幕色彩描述檔</b>來顯示在影像編輯器視窗的圖片並適當地校正螢幕的顏色，請啟用這個選項。<i>警告</i>：這會使影像演算變慢，取決於您的電腦速度。</p>

en: Use color managed view for previews and thumbnails
zh_TW: 預覽和縮圖使用的色彩管理

en: Camera and Scanner
zh_TW: 相機和掃描器

en: Default input color profile:
zh_TW: 預設輸入色彩描述檔：

en: <p>This is the default color profile for your input device (that is your camera - or your scanner). A camera input profile is recommended for correct conversion of RAW images in 16bit. Some of the options about loading behavior above refer to this profile.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這是輸入裝置的預設色彩描述檔 (您的相機 - 或您的掃描機)。為了正確轉換 16 位元 RAW 影像所推薦的相機輸入描述檔。下面有關於這個描述擋載入行為的一些選項。</p>

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected input profile.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以使用這個按鈕來取得更多關於選擇的輸入描述檔的詳細資訊。</p>

en: Printing and Proofing
zh_TW: 列印和校樣

en: Output device profile:
zh_TW: 輸出裝置描述檔：

en: <p>You can use this button to get more detailed information about the selected proofing profile.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以使用這個按鈕來取得更多關於選擇的校樣描述檔的詳細資訊。</p>

en: Color Profiles Repository
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔儲存庫

en: digiKam looks for ICC profiles in a number of <a href='default'>default locations</a>. You can specify an additional folder:
zh_TW: digiKam 會在一些<a href='default'>預設位置</a>中尋找 ICC 描述檔。您可以指定一個額外的資料夾：

en: <p>digiKam searches ICC profiles in default system folders and ships itself a few selected profiles. Store all your additional color profiles in the directory set here.</p>
zh_TW: <p>digiKam 會在預設的系統資料夾內搜尋 ICC 描述檔並運送所選擇的幾個描述檔。在這裡設定儲存在資料夾中所有附加的描述檔。</p>

en: Use black point compensation
zh_TW: 使用黑點補償

en: <p><b>Black Point Compensation</b> is a way to make adjustments between the maximum black levels of digital files and the black capabilities of various digital devices.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>黑點補償</b>是在數位檔案的最大黑階和各種數位裝置的黑色能力之間作調整的方法。</p>

en: Rendering Intents:
zh_TW: 色彩對應方式：

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 描述檔

[ctx: @title: icc panel tab]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Monitor Profile From System Settings
zh_TW: 來自系統設定的螢幕描述檔

en: No ICC profiles files found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何 ICC 描述檔。

en: No Display Profile Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的顯示描述檔

en: No Output Profile Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的輸出描述檔

[ctx: none of the paths]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: On Linux, the default search paths include <ul><li>/usr/share/color/icc</li><li>/usr/local/share/color/icc</li><li>~/.local/share/color/icc/</li><li>~/.local/share/icc/</li><li>~/.color/icc/</li></ul>On your system, currently these paths exist and are scanned:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>
zh_TW: 於 Linux 系統，預設搜尋路徑包括您系統上的 <ul><li>/usr/share/color/icc</li><li>/usr/local/share/color/icc</li><li>~/.local/share/color/icc/</li><li>~/.local/share/icc/</li><li>~/.color/icc/</li></ul>，目前存在這些路徑並會被掃描：<ul><li>%1</li></ul>

en: Synchronize panels automatically
zh_TW: 自動同步面板

en: Set this option to automatically synchronize zooming and panning between left and right panels if the images have the same size.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項以在影像有相同大小時自動同步左右兩邊面板的顯示縮放和平移。

en: Selecting a thumbbar item loads the image to the right panel
zh_TW: 選擇一個縮圖項目載入影像到右邊面板

en: Set this option to automatically load an image into the right panel when the corresponding item is selected on the thumbbar.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在選取縮圖列上對應的項目時將影像自動載入到右側面板中。

en: Clear the light table on close
zh_TW: 關閉時清空數位光桌

en: Set this option to remove all images from the light table when you close it, or unset it to preserve the images currently on the light table.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項在關閉時會移除數位光桌上所有影像，否則會保留目前在數位光桌上的影像。

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Batch Queue Manager
zh_TW: 批次佇列管理器

[ctx: @title:tab plugins type]
en: Image Loaders
zh_TW: 影像載入器

en: Template Title:
zh_TW: 範本標題：

en: Enter the metadata template title here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入中繼資料範本的標題。

en: <p>Enter the metadata template title here. This title will be used to identify a template in your collection.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這裡輸入中繼資料範本的標題。這個標題會用來辨識在您的收藏中的範本。</p>

en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(&R)...

en: Cannot register new metadata template without title.
zh_TW: 不能登記註冊沒有標題的中繼資料範本。

en: A metadata template named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在一個名為 '%1' 的中繼資料範本。

en: Tool-Tips Font:
zh_TW: 工具提示字型：

en: Select here the font used to display text in tool-tips.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇用來顯示工具提示文字的字型。

en: Show icon-view and thumb-bar items' tool-tips
zh_TW: 顯示圖示檢視和縮圖列項目的工具提示

en: Set this option to display image information when the mouse hovers over an icon-view or thumb-bar item.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項，當滑鼠停留在圖示檢視或縮圖列的項目上時會顯示影像資訊。

en: File/Item Information
zh_TW: 檔案/項目資訊

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File date
zh_TW: 檔案日期

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Image type
zh_TW: 影像類型

en: Image dimensions
zh_TW: 影像尺寸

en: Image aspect ratio
zh_TW: 影像外觀比例

en: Set this option to display the image aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像外觀比例。

en: Camera make and model
zh_TW: 相機製造商與型號

en: Camera date
zh_TW: 相機日期

en: Camera aperture and focal length
zh_TW: 相機光圈和焦距

en: Camera exposure and sensitivity
zh_TW: 相機曝光與靈敏度

en: Camera mode and program
zh_TW: 相機模式和程式

en: Camera flash settings
zh_TW: 相機閃光燈設定

en: Camera white balance settings
zh_TW: 相機白平衡設定

en: digiKam Information
zh_TW: digiKam 資訊

en: Album name
zh_TW: 相簿名稱

en: Set this option to display the album name.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示相簿名稱。

en: Image title
zh_TW: 影像標題

en: Set this option to display the image title.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示影像的標題。

en: Image caption
zh_TW: 影像標題描述

en: Set this option to display the image captions.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像標題描述。

en: Image tags
zh_TW: 影像標籤

en: Set this option to display the image tags.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影像標籤。

en: Image labels
zh_TW: 影像旗標

en: Set this option to display the image pick, color, rating labels.
zh_TW: 設定此選項會顯示影像的挑選、色彩與評等標籤。

en: Audio/Video Information
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊資訊

en: Video Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 影片外觀比例

en: Set this option to display the Aspect Ratio of the Video.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示影片的外觀比例。

en: Set this option to display the Audio Bit Rate of the Video.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影片的音訊位元率。

en: Set this option to display the Audio Channel Type of the Video.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影片的聲道型態。

en: Set this option to display the Audio Codec of the Video.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影片的音訊編碼器。

en: Video Duration
zh_TW: 影片長度

en: Set this option to display the Duration of the Video.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影片長度。

en: Video Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影片影格率

en: Set this option to display the Codec of the Video.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示影片的編碼器。

en: Show album items' tool-tips
zh_TW: 顯示相簿項目的工具提示

en: Album Information
zh_TW: 相簿資訊

en: Set this option to display album information when the mouse hovers over a folder-view item.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項，當滑鼠停留在資料夾檢視的項目上時會顯示相簿資訊。

en: Album date
zh_TW: 相簿日期

en: Set this option to display the album date.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示相簿日期。

en: Album collection
zh_TW: 相簿收藏

en: Set this option to display the album collection.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示相簿收藏。

en: Album category
zh_TW: 相簿分類

en: Set this option to display the album category.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示相簿類別。

en: Album caption
zh_TW: 相簿標題描述

en: Set this option to display the album caption.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示相簿標題描述。

en: Album preview
zh_TW: 相簿預覽

en: Set this option to display the album preview.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示相簿預覽。

en: Show import items' tool-tips
zh_TW: 顯示匯入項目的工具提示

en: Import Information
zh_TW: 匯入資訊

en: Item name
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: Set this option to display the item name.
zh_TW: 設定此選項會顯示項目的名稱。

en: Item date
zh_TW: 項目日期

en: Set this option to display the item date.
zh_TW: 設定此選項會顯示項目日期。

en: Item size
zh_TW: 項目大小

en: Set this option to display the item size.
zh_TW: 設定此選項會顯示項目大小。

en: Item type
zh_TW: 項目類型

en: Set this option to display the item type.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示項目的類型。

en: Item dimensions
zh_TW: 項目尺寸

en: Set this option to display the item dimensions.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項會顯示項目的大小。

en: Note: these settings require "Use File Metadata" option from Camera Setup Behavior page.
zh_TW: 注意：這些設定需要設定在「相機設定行為」頁面中的「使用檔案中繼資料」。

en: Icon Items
zh_TW: 圖示項目

en: Album Items
zh_TW: 相簿項目

en: Import Items
zh_TW: 匯入項目
