en to ko translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: The file exceeds the server's maximum upload size.
ko: 파일이 서버 허용 최대 용량을 초과하였습니다.

en: Message too long
ko: 메세지가 너무 김

en: edited
ko: 수정됨

en: pending…
ko: 대기중…

en: delivery failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: Unencrypted
ko: 비암호화

en: Unable to send message
ko: 메세지를 보낼 수 없음

en: %i min ago | %i mins ago
ko[0]: %i 분 이전에

en: Just now
ko: 방금 전

en: Me
ko: 나

en: Image sent
ko: 이미지 전송 됨

en: File sent
ko: 파일 전송 됨

en: Image received
ko: 이미지 수신 됨

en: File received
ko: 파일 수신 됨

en: Outgoing call
ko: 전화 송신 중

en: Incoming call
ko: 전화 수신 중

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Start Conversation
ko: 대화 시작

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Member
ko: 구성원

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Start private conversation
ko: 사적 대화 시작하기

en: Kick
ko: 추방

en: Grant write permission
ko: 쓰기 권한 부여

en: Revoke write permission
ko: 쓰기 권한 회수

en: Invite to Conference
ko: 대화 그룹에 초대

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Request permission
ko: 권한 요청

en: Send a file
ko: 파일 전송

en: Start call
ko: 전화 걸기

en: Audio call
ko: 음성 통화

en: Video call
ko: 영상 통화

en: Search messages
ko: 메세지 검색

en: Members
ko: 구성원들

en: Calling…
ko: 전화 거는 중…

en: Ringing…
ko: 전화 수신 중…

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중…

en: %s ended the call
ko: %s 가 통화를 종료함

en: %s declined the call
ko: %s 가 통화를 거부함

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: No camera found.
ko: 카메라를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Microphones
ko: 마이크

en: No microphone found.
ko: 마이크를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: No speaker found.
ko: 스피커를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Invite to Call
ko: 통화에 초대

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Join Channel
ko: 채널 참가

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Join
ko: 참가

en: Back
ko: 이전

en: Joining…
ko: 참가 중…

en: Password required to enter room
ko: 방에 참가하기 위해 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: Banned from joining or creating conference
ko: 참여하거나 만든 그룹 대화에서 추방됐습니다

en: Room does not exist
ko: 방이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Not allowed to create room
ko: 방 생성이 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Members-only room
ko: 회원 전용 방

en: Choose a different nick
ko: 다른 닉네임을 고르세요

en: Too many occupants in room
ko: 방에 사용자가 너무 많습니다

en: Could not connect to %s
ko: %s에 연결하지 못했습니다

en: Invalid address
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: About Dino
ko: Dino에 대하여

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: %i search result | %i search results
ko[0]: %i 개의 검색 결과

en: With %s
ko: %s와 함께

en: Incoming video call
ko: 영상 통화 수신중

en: Incoming video group call
ko: 그룹 영상 통화 수신중

en: Incoming group call
ko: 그룹 통화 수신중

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Accept
ko: 허용

en: Subscription request
ko: 친구 추가 요청

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Invitation to %s
ko: %s로 초대됨

en: %s invited you to %s
ko: %s가 %s로 초대함

en: Permission request
ko: 권한 요구

en: %s requests the permission to write in %s
ko: %s가 %s에 쓰기 권한을 요청함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Send typing notifications
ko: 입력 중 알림 전송

en: Send read receipts
ko: 읽음 알림 전송

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Only when mentioned
ko: 언급 되었을 때만

en: Default: %s
ko: 기본값: %s

en: Request
ko: 요청

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Request permission to send messages
ko: 메세지 전송을 위한 권한 요청

en: Conference Details
ko: 대화 그룹 세부 사항

en: Contact Details
ko: 연락처 세부 사항

en: Block
ko: 차단

en: Communication and status updates in either direction are blocked
ko: 양방향에서의 소통과 상태 갱신이 차단됩니다

en: Name of the room
ko: 방의 이름

en: Description of the room
ko: 방의 설명

en: The room will persist after the last occupant leaves
ko: 방이 마지막 구성원이 나가도 유지됩니다

en: Publicly searchable
ko: 공개적으로 검색 가능

en: Occupants may change the subject
ko: 참여자가 주제를 바꿈

en: Permission to view JIDs
ko: JID를 볼 권한

en: Who is allowed to view the occupants' JIDs?
ko: 누가 참여자들의 JID를 볼 수 있게 허용했습니까?

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: A password to restrict access to the room
ko: 방에 접근을 제한하기 위한 비밀번호

en: Only occupants with voice may send messages
ko: 발언 가능한 참여자만이 메세지를 보낼 수 있습니다

en: Members only
ko: 회원 전용

en: Only members may enter the room
ko: 회원만이 방에 들어올 수 있습니다

en: Message history
ko: 메세지 기록

en: Maximum amount of backlog issued by the room
ko: 최대 로그 수가 방에 의해 제한됩니다

en: Room Configuration
ko: 방 설정

en: Welcome to Dino!
ko: Dino에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Sign in or create an account to get started.
ko: 로그인 또는 계정을 생성 하십시오.

en: Set up account
ko: 계정 설정

en: No active accounts
ko: 활성화 된 계정이 없습니다

en: Manage accounts
ko: 계정 관리

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Invalid TLS certificate
ko: 올바르지 않은 TLS 인증서

en: Remove account %s?
ko: %s 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Select avatar
ko: 아바타 선택

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Connected
ko: 연결 됨

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제 됨

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

en: Its security certificate is not trusted by your operating system.
ko: 보안 인증서가 운영체제로부터 신뢰되지 않았습니다

en: Its security certificate will only become valid in the future.
ko: 보안 인증서가 미래에 유효합니다.

en: Its security certificate is expired.
ko: 보안 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: Sign in to %s
ko: %s에 로그인

en: You can now use the account %s.
ko: 이제 %s 계정을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Wrong username or password
ko: 잘못된 유저명이거나 비밀번호

en: No response from server
ko: 서버로부터 응답이 없습니다

en: Register on %s
ko: %s에 등록

en: The server requires to sign up through a website
ko: 이 서버는 웹사이트를 통한 가입만이 가능합니다

en: Open website
ko: 웹사이트 열기

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Check %s for information on how to sign up
ko: 가입하는 법에 관한 정보는 %s를 확인하세요

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save as…
ko: 로 저장…

en: %s, %s and %i others are typing…
ko: %s, %s 그리고 %i 사람들이 입력 중…

en: %s, %s and %s are typing…
ko: %s와(과) %s, %s이(가) 입력 중…

en: %s and %s are typing…
ko: %s와(과) %s이(가) 입력 중…

en: %s is typing…
ko: %s 이(가) 입력 중…

en: Call started
ko: 통화 시작 됨

en: Started %s ago
ko: %s 전에 시작 됨

en: You handled this call on another device
ko: 다른 장치로 통화를 제어하고 있습니다

en: Call ended
ko: 통화 종료 됨

en: Ended at %s
ko: %s에 종료 됨

en: You missed this call
ko: 통화를 받지 않았습니다

en: %s missed this call
ko: %s이(가) 통화를 받지 않음

en: Call declined
ko: 통화 거부됨

en: You declined this call
ko: 통화를 거부했습니다

en: %s declined this call
ko: %s이(가) 통화를 거부했습니다

en: Call failed
ko: 통화 실패

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i 시간

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i 분

en: a few seconds
ko: 몇 초 전

en: This contact would like to add you to their contact list
ko: 이 연락처가 당신을 연락처에 추가하길 원합니다

en: Downloading %s…
ko: %s로 다운로드 중…

en: File offered
ko: 파일 전송 됨

en: File transfer failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: Update message
ko: 메세지 수정

en: You have no open chats
ko: 열린 채팅이 없습니다

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Nick
ko: 닉네임

en: Alias
ko: 가칭

en: Add Contact
ko: 연락처 추가

en: Notify when a new message arrives
ko: 새로운 메세지 수신시에 알림

en: Convert smileys to emojis
ko: 웃음 모양을 이모티콘으로 변환

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 확인

en: Modern XMPP Chat Client
ko: 현대 XMPP 채팅 클라이언트

en: Dino is a modern open-source chat client for the desktop. It focuses on providing a clean and reliable Jabber/XMPP experience while having your privacy in mind.
ko: Dino는 데스크탑을 위한 현대 오픈소스 채팅 클라이언트입니다. 깔끔하고 신뢰 할 수 있는 Jabber/XMPP 경험을 개인정보 보호 중시와 함께 제공할 수 있도록 주력하고 있습니다.

en: It supports end-to-end encryption with OMEMO and OpenPGP and allows configuring privacy-related features such as read receipts and typing notifications.
ko: OMEMO와 OpenPGP를 통한 종단간 암호화를 지원하며 프라이버시와 관련된 읽음 확인이나 입력 알림기능을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Dino fetches history from the server and synchronizes messages with other devices.
ko: Dino는 서버와 타 장치와의 메세지 동기화로부터 기록을 불러옵니다.

en: No matching messages
ko: 해당하는 메세지가 없음

en: Check the spelling or try to remove filters
ko: 오타를 확인해보거나 필터를 제거해보세요

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General
ko: 전역

en: Conversation
ko: 대화

en: Navigation
ko: 창 제어

en: Jump to next conversation
ko: 다음 대화로 넘어가기

en: Jump to previous conversation
ko: 이전 대화로 넘어가기

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: No accounts configured
ko: 어떤 계정도 설정되지 않음

en: Add an account
ko: 계정 추가

en: Sign in
ko: 가입

en: Create account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Could not establish a secure connection
ko: 보안 연결을 설정 할 수 없음

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Choose a public server
ko: 공용 서버 선택

en: Or specify a server address
ko: 또는 구체적인 서버 주소 입력

en: Sign in instead
ko: 로그인 하기

en: Pick another server
ko: 다른 서버 선택

en: All set up!
ko: 모든 설정이 끝났습니다!

en: Finish
ko: 완료
