dino - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: The file exceeds the server's maximum upload size.
zh_CN: 文件超过了服务器最大上传大小限制。

en: Message too long
zh_CN: 消息太长

en: edited
zh_CN: 已編辑

en: pending…
zh_CN: 发送中…

en: delivery failed
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Unable to send message
zh_CN: 无法发送消息

en: %x, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %x，%H∶%M

en: %x, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %x，%l∶%M %p

en: %b %d, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %_m 月 %_d 日，%H∶%M

en: %b %d, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %_m 月 %_d 日，%l∶%M %p

en: %a, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %A，%H∶%M

en: %a, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %A，%l∶%M %p

en: %i min ago | %i mins ago
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟以前

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Me
zh_CN: 我

en: Image sent
zh_CN: 图片已发送

en: File sent
zh_CN: 文件已发送

en: Image received
zh_CN: 图片已接收

en: File received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: Outgoing call
zh_CN: 呼出通话

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 呼入通话

en: %b %d
zh_CN: %_m 月 %_d 日

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Start Conversation
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Start private conversation
zh_CN: 启动私密会话

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

en: Grant write permission
zh_CN: 授予写入权限

en: Revoke write permission
zh_CN: 撤回写入权限

en: Invite to Conference
zh_CN: 邀请到聊天室里

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: %s from %s
zh_CN: %s 来自 %s

en: This conference does not allow you to send messages.
zh_CN: 该会议不允许你发送讯息。

en: Request permission
zh_CN: 请求权限

en: Send a file
zh_CN: 发送一个文件

en: Start call
zh_CN: 开始通话

en: Audio call
zh_CN: 音频通话

en: Video call
zh_CN: 视频通话

en: Search messages
zh_CN: 搜索消息

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Debug information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Calling…
zh_CN: 正在呼叫…

en: Ringing…
zh_CN: 对方已响铃…

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 连接中…

en: %s ended the call
zh_CN: %s 结束了通话

en: %s declined the call
zh_CN: %s 拒绝了通话

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: No camera found.
zh_CN: 未找到摄像头。

en: Microphones
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: No microphone found.
zh_CN: 未找到麦克风。

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: No speaker found.
zh_CN: 未找到扬声器。

en: Invite to Call
zh_CN: 邀请加入通话

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Joining…
zh_CN: 加入中…

en: Password required to enter room
zh_CN: 需要输入密码才能加入聊天室

en: Banned from joining or creating conference
zh_CN: 被禁止加入或创建聊天室

en: Room does not exist
zh_CN: 聊天室不存在

en: Not allowed to create room
zh_CN: 不允许创建聊天室

en: Members-only room
zh_CN: 聊天室不对外开放

en: Choose a different nick
zh_CN: 选择一个不同的昵称

en: Too many occupants in room
zh_CN: 聊天室内人数过多

en: Could not connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 地址无效

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About Dino
zh_CN: 关于 Dino

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: %a, %b %d
zh_CN: %a，%b%d日

en: %i search result | %i search results
zh_CN[0]: %i 条搜索结果

en: In %s
zh_CN: 在%s中

en: With %s
zh_CN: 用%s

en: Incoming video call
zh_CN: 传入视频通话

en: Incoming video group call
zh_CN: 传入多人视频通话

en: Incoming group call
zh_CN: 传入多人通话

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Subscription request
zh_CN: 订阅请求

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Invitation to %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 的邀请

en: %s invited you to %s
zh_CN: %s邀请你加入 %s

en: Permission request
zh_CN: 权限请求

en: %s requests the permission to write in %s
zh_CN: %s 请求写入 %s 的权限

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Local Settings
zh_CN: 本地设置

en: Send typing notifications
zh_CN: 发送打字通知

en: Send read receipts
zh_CN: 发送已读回执

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Only when mentioned
zh_CN: 只有被提到时

en: Default: %s
zh_CN: 默认：%s

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Request permission to send messages
zh_CN: 请求发送讯息的权限

en: Conference Details
zh_CN: 聊天室详情

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

en: Block
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Communication and status updates in either direction are blocked
zh_CN: 双向通讯和状态更新已经被封禁

en: Name of the room
zh_CN: 聊天室名称

en: Description of the room
zh_CN: 聊天室描述

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 一直在线

en: The room will persist after the last occupant leaves
zh_CN: 聊天室在最后一个成员离开后仍然保留

en: Publicly searchable
zh_CN: 可被公开检索到

en: Occupants may change the subject
zh_CN: 参与者可以更改主题

en: Permission to view JIDs
zh_CN: 查看JID的权限

en: Who is allowed to view the occupants' JIDs?
zh_CN: 谁被允许查看成员的JID？

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: A password to restrict access to the room
zh_CN: 一个限制对该聊天室访问的密码

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 主持

en: Only occupants with voice may send messages
zh_CN: 仅限有发言权的参与者可以发送消息

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅限成员

en: Only members may enter the room
zh_CN: 只有成员才可以进入聊天室

en: Message history
zh_CN: 消息历史记录

en: Maximum amount of backlog issued by the room
zh_CN: 聊天室储存的历史消息的最大数目

en: Room Configuration
zh_CN: 聊天室设置

en: Welcome to Dino!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Dino！

en: Sign in or create an account to get started.
zh_CN: 登录或者创建一个账户后开始。

en: Set up account
zh_CN: 设置帐户

en: No active accounts
zh_CN: 没有活动的帐号

en: Manage accounts
zh_CN: 管理帐号

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Invalid TLS certificate
zh_CN: 无效的 TLS 证书

en: Remove account %s?
zh_CN: 移除账户 %s？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select avatar
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加帐号

en: The server could not prove that it is %s.
zh_CN: 服务器无法证明它是 %s。

en: Its security certificate is not trusted by your operating system.
zh_CN: 其安全证书不受你的操作系统信任。

en: Its security certificate is issued to another domain.
zh_CN: 其安全证书已颁发给另一个域名。

en: Its security certificate will only become valid in the future.
zh_CN: 其安全证书只会在将来有效。

en: Its security certificate is expired.
zh_CN: 其安全证书已过期。

en: Sign in to %s
zh_CN: 登录到%s

en: You can now use the account %s.
zh_CN: 你现在可以使用账户 %s 了。

en: Wrong username or password
zh_CN: 错误的用户名或密码

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: No response from server
zh_CN: 服务器无响应

en: Register on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 注册

en: The server requires to sign up through a website
zh_CN: 服务器要求在网站上注册

en: Open website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Check %s for information on how to sign up
zh_CN: 检查 %s 以获取如何注册的信息

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: %s, %s and %i others are typing…
zh_CN: %s, %s 和其他 %i 个人正在输入…

en: %s, %s and %s are typing…
zh_CN: %s, %s 和 %s 正在输入…

en: %s and %s are typing…
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 正在输入…

en: %s is typing…
zh_CN: %s 正在输入…

en: Call started
zh_CN: 通话已开始

en: Started %s ago
zh_CN: 开始于%s前

en: You handled this call on another device
zh_CN: 您在另一个设备上处理了该通话

en: Call ended
zh_CN: 通话已结束

en: Ended at %s
zh_CN: 结束于%s

en: Lasted %s
zh_CN: 持续了%s

en: Call missed
zh_CN: 通话已错过

en: You missed this call
zh_CN: 您错过了此通话

en: %s missed this call
zh_CN: %s错过了此通话

en: Call declined
zh_CN: 通话已拒绝

en: You declined this call
zh_CN: 您拒绝了此通话

en: %s declined this call
zh_CN: %s拒绝了此通话

en: Call failed
zh_CN: 通话失败

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i小时

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i分钟

en: a few seconds
zh_CN: 几秒

en: This contact would like to add you to their contact list
zh_CN: 该联系人想把你加到他们的联系人列表

en: Downloading %s…
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s …

en: %s offered: %s
zh_CN: 分享了 %s：%s

en: File offered: %s
zh_CN: 分享了文件：%s

en: File offered
zh_CN: 分享的文件

en: File transfer failed
zh_CN: 文件传输失败

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Update message
zh_CN: 更新讯息

en: You have no open chats
zh_CN: 你没有开启的对话

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Add Contact
zh_CN: 增加联系人

en: Notify when a new message arrives
zh_CN: 新消息到达时通知

en: Convert smileys to emojis
zh_CN: 将笑脸转换成 Emoji

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Modern XMPP Chat Client
zh_CN: 现代 XMPP 聊天客户端

en: Dino is a modern open-source chat client for the desktop. It focuses on providing a clean and reliable Jabber/XMPP experience while having your privacy in mind.
zh_CN: Dino 是一个现代的开源聊天桌面客户端。它致力于提供一个清爽又可靠的 Jabber/XMPP 体验，同时又保护您的隐私。

en: It supports end-to-end encryption with OMEMO and OpenPGP and allows configuring privacy-related features such as read receipts and typing notifications.
zh_CN: 它支持 OMEMO 和 OpenPGP 端对端加密并允许配置隐私相关的特性比如已读回执和输入提醒。

en: Dino fetches history from the server and synchronizes messages with other devices.
zh_CN: Dino 从服务器获取消息并和其他设备同步。

en: No active search
zh_CN: 无活动的搜索

en: Type to start a search
zh_CN: 输入以开始搜索

en: No matching messages
zh_CN: 无匹配的消息

en: Check the spelling or try to remove filters
zh_CN: 检查拼写或尝试移除过滤器

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Conversation
zh_CN: 对话

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Jump to next conversation
zh_CN: 转到下一个对话

en: Jump to previous conversation
zh_CN: 转到上一个对话

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Local alias
zh_CN: 本地别名

en: No accounts configured
zh_CN: 没有配置账户

en: Add an account
zh_CN: 添加新账号

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Create account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Could not establish a secure connection
zh_CN: 无法建立安全连接

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Choose a public server
zh_CN: 选择一个公共服务器

en: Or specify a server address
zh_CN: 或指定一个服务器地址

en: Sign in instead
zh_CN: 代替登录

en: Pick another server
zh_CN: 选择另外一个服务器

en: All set up!
zh_CN: 都准备好了！

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成
