en to zh_TW translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: The file exceeds the server's maximum upload size.
zh_TW: 檔案大小超過了伺服器的的上傳限制。

en: Message too long
zh_TW: 訊息太長

en: edited
zh_TW: 已編輯

en: Unencrypted
zh_TW: 未加密

en: Unable to send message
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息

en: %x, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %x，%H∶%M

en: %x, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %x，%p%l∶%M

en: %b %d, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %b%d日，%H∶%M

en: %b %d, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %b%d日，%p%l:%M

en: %a, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %A，%H∶%M

en: %a, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A，%p%l∶%M

en: %H∶%M
zh_TW: %H:%M

en: %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %p%l∶%M

en: %i min ago | %i mins ago
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘前

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛才

en: Me
zh_TW: 我

en: Image sent
zh_TW: 影像已傳送

en: File sent
zh_TW: 檔案已傳送

en: Image received
zh_TW: 影像已接收

en: File received
zh_TW: 檔案已接收

en: %b %d
zh_TW: %b%d日

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Start Conversation
zh_TW: 開始對話

en: Owner
zh_TW: 主人

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Member
zh_TW: 會員

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Start private conversation
zh_TW: 開始私人對話

en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢走

en: Grant write permission
zh_TW: 同意寫入權限

en: Revoke write permission
zh_TW: 撤回寫入權限

en: Invite to Conference
zh_TW: 邀請加入聊天室

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %s from %s
zh_TW: %s 來自 %s

en: This conference does not allow you to send messages.
zh_TW: 此聊天室不允許您傳送訊息。

en: Request permission
zh_TW: 請求權限

en: Send a file
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Search messages
zh_TW: 搜尋訊息

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 正在連線…

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Joining…
zh_TW: 正在加入…

en: Password required to enter room
zh_TW: 需要密碼才能加入聊天室

en: Banned from joining or creating conference
zh_TW: 被禁止加入或建立聊天室

en: Room does not exist
zh_TW: 聊天室不存在

en: Not allowed to create room
zh_TW: 不允許建立聊天室

en: Members-only room
zh_TW: 聊天室不對外開放

en: Choose a different nick
zh_TW: 選取一個不同的暱稱

en: Too many occupants in room
zh_TW: 聊天室人數過多

en: Could not connect to %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s

en: Invalid address
zh_TW: 無效的位址

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: About Dino
zh_TW: 關於 Dino

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: %a, %b %d
zh_TW: %b%d日，%A

en: %i search result | %i search results
zh_TW[0]: %i 個搜尋結果

en: In %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: With %s
zh_TW: 和 %s

en: Accept
zh_TW: 同意

en: Subscription request
zh_TW: 線上狀態訂閱請求

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Invitation to %s
zh_TW: 邀請加入 %s

en: %s invited you to %s
zh_TW: %s 邀請您加入 %s

en: Permission request
zh_TW: 權限請求

en: %s requests the permission to write in %s
zh_TW: %s 請求權限以寫入 %s

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Local Settings
zh_TW: 本地設定

en: Send typing notifications
zh_TW: 傳送「正在輸入」提示

en: Send read receipts
zh_TW: 傳送已讀回條

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: On
zh_TW: 啓用

en: Off
zh_TW: 停用

en: Only when mentioned
zh_TW: 僅限被提及時

en: Default: %s
zh_TW: 預設：%s

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Request permission to send messages
zh_TW: 請求權限以傳送訊息

en: Conference Details
zh_TW: 聊天室詳細資訊

en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 聯絡人詳細資訊

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Communication and status updates in either direction are blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖雙方向的通訊以及狀態更新

en: Name of the room
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱

en: Description of the room
zh_TW: 聊天室介紹

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 保留

en: The room will persist after the last occupant leaves
zh_TW: 聊天室在最後一名成員離開後仍然保留

en: Publicly searchable
zh_TW: 可被公開搜尋

en: Occupants may change the subject
zh_TW: 成員可以變更主題

en: Permission to view JIDs
zh_TW: JID 檢視權限

en: Who is allowed to view the occupants' JIDs?
zh_TW: 誰可以檢視成員的 JID？

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: A password to restrict access to the room
zh_TW: 加入聊天室需要的密碼

en: Moderated
zh_TW: 發言

en: Only occupants with voice may send messages
zh_TW: 僅限有發言權的成員可以傳送訊息

en: Members only
zh_TW: 僅限會員

en: Only members may enter the room
zh_TW: 只有會員才可以加入聊天室

en: Message history
zh_TW: 聊天紀錄

en: Maximum amount of backlog issued by the room
zh_TW: 聊天室儲存的最大聊天紀錄數目

en: Room Configuration
zh_TW: 聊天室設定

en: Welcome to Dino!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Dino！

en: Sign in or create an account to get started.
zh_TW: 開始前請先登入或建立一個帳號。

en: Set up account
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: No active accounts
zh_TW: 没有啓用的帳號

en: Manage accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳號

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Invalid TLS certificate
zh_TW: 無效的 TLS 憑證

en: Remove account %s?
zh_TW: 移除帳號 %s ？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Select avatar
zh_TW: 選取頭像

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 連線已斷開

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: The server could not prove that it is %s.
zh_TW: 該伺服器無法證明其為 %s。

en: Its security certificate is not trusted by your operating system.
zh_TW: 其安全憑證不被您的作業系統信任。

en: Its security certificate is issued to another domain.
zh_TW: 其安全憑證已被簽發給另一域名。

en: Its security certificate will only become valid in the future.
zh_TW: 其安全憑證在未來方會生效。

en: Its security certificate is expired.
zh_TW: 其安全憑證已過時。

en: Sign in to %s
zh_TW: 登入到 %s

en: You can now use the account %s.
zh_TW: 您現在可以使用帳號 %s 了。

en: Wrong username or password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 出現了錯誤

en: No response from server
zh_TW: 伺服器没有回應

en: Register on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 註冊

en: The server requires to sign up through a website
zh_TW: 伺服器要求通過網頁進行註冊

en: Open website
zh_TW: 開啓網頁

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Check %s for information on how to sign up
zh_TW: 查閱 %s 以取得關於如何註冊的資訊

en: %s, %s and %i others are typing…
zh_TW: %s, %s 和其他 %i 個人正在輸入…

en: %s, %s and %s are typing…
zh_TW: %s, %s 和 %s 正在輸入…

en: %s and %s are typing…
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 正在輸入…

en: %s is typing…
zh_TW: %s 正在輸入…

en: This contact would like to add you to their contact list
zh_TW: 此聯絡人想把您新增到他們的聯絡人清單

en: Downloading %s…
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s …

en: %s offered: %s
zh_TW: 分享了 %s：%s

en: File offered: %s
zh_TW: 分享了檔案：%s

en: File offered
zh_TW: 分享的檔案

en: File transfer failed
zh_TW: 檔案傳送失敗

en: Update message
zh_TW: 更新訊息

en: You have no open chats
zh_TW: 您没有開啓的對話

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Notify when a new message arrives
zh_TW: 有新訊息時提醒

en: Convert smileys to emojis
zh_TW: 將文字表情轉換爲表情圖標

en: Modern XMPP Chat Client
zh_TW: 現代化的 XMPP 用戶端聊天軟件

en: Dino is a modern open-source chat client for the desktop. It focuses on providing a clean and reliable Jabber/XMPP experience while having your privacy in mind.
zh_TW: Dino 是一個爲桌面打造的現代化開放原始碼用戶端聊天軟件。它致力於提供一份簡洁而可靠的 Jabber/XMPP 體驗，同時亦尊重您的私隱。

en: It supports end-to-end encryption with OMEMO and OpenPGP and allows configuring privacy-related features such as read receipts and typing notifications.
zh_TW: 它支持 OMEMO 和 OpenPGP 兩種端到端加密方式，並且容許設定私隱相關的特性譬如已讀回條和正在輸入提示。

en: Dino fetches history from the server and synchronizes messages with other devices.
zh_TW: Dino 從伺服器取得訊息並與其他裝置同步。

en: No active search
zh_TW: 目前没有搜尋

en: Type to start a search
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵字進行搜尋

en: No matching messages
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的訊息

en: Check the spelling or try to remove filters
zh_TW: 檢查拼字或嘗試移除篩選器

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Conversation
zh_TW: 對話

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Jump to next conversation
zh_TW: 跳到下一個對話

en: Jump to previous conversation
zh_TW: 跳到上一個對話

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Local alias
zh_TW: 本地別名

en: No accounts configured
zh_TW: 未有設定好的帳號

en: Add an account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Create account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Could not establish a secure connection
zh_TW: 無法建立安全連線

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Choose a public server
zh_TW: 選取一個公眾伺服器

en: Or specify a server address
zh_TW: 或指定一個伺服器位址

en: Sign in instead
zh_TW: 登入

en: Pick another server
zh_TW: 選取另一臺伺服器

en: All set up!
zh_TW: 全部設定好了！

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成
