dino-omemo-0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: %s has been using an untrusted device. You won't see messages from devices that you do not trust.
zh_CN: %s 使用的是未受信任的设备。您将不会看到从您不信任的设备上发来的信息。

en: Manage devices
zh_CN: 管理设备

en: %s does not trust this device. That means, you might be missing messages.
zh_CN: %s 不信任该设备。这意味着您可能会错过消息。

en: Manage Key
zh_CN: 管理密钥

en: Compare the fingerprint, character by character, with the one shown on your contact's device.
zh_CN: 将指纹与联系人设备上显示的指纹按逐个字符进行比较。

en: Fingerprints differ
zh_CN: 指纹不匹配

en: Fingerprints match
zh_CN: 指纹匹配

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Verify key
zh_CN: 验证密钥

en: Future messages sent by %s from the device that uses this key will be highlighted accordingly in the chat window.
zh_CN: 之后由 %s 从使用该密钥的设备发送的消息将会相应地在聊天窗口中高亮。

en: Fingerprints do not match
zh_CN: 指纹不匹配

en: Please verify that you are comparing the correct fingerprint. If fingerprints do not match, %s's account may be compromised and you should consider rejecting this key.
zh_CN: 请确认您正在比较正确的指纹。如果指纹不匹配，%s的帐户可能已被盗用，您应考虑拒绝使用此密钥。

en: Verify key fingerprint
zh_CN: 验证密钥指纹

en: Compare this key's fingerprint with the fingerprint displayed on the contact's device.
zh_CN: 将此密钥的指纹与联系人设备上显示的指纹进行比较。

en: Reject key
zh_CN: 拒绝密钥

en: Block encrypted communication with the contact's device that uses this key.
zh_CN: 阻止与该联络人使用该密钥的设备的加密通信。

en: Accept key
zh_CN: 接受密钥

en: Allow encrypted communication with the contact's device that uses this key.
zh_CN: 允许与该联络人使用该密钥的设备的加密通信。

en: This key is currently %s.
zh_CN: 此密钥当前已被%s。

en: accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: This means it can be used by %s to receive and send encrypted messages.
zh_CN: 这意味着%s 可以使用它来接收和发送加密消息。

en: verified
zh_CN: 验证

en: Additionally it has been verified to match the key on the contact's device.
zh_CN: 此外，已验证它与联系人设备上的密钥匹配。

en: rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: This means it cannot be used by %s to decipher your messages, and you won't see messages encrypted with it.
zh_CN: 这意味着它不能被 %s 用于解密你的讯息，并且你将不会看到由它加密的讯息。

en: You won't see encrypted messages from the device of %s that uses this key. Conversely, that device won't be able to decipher your messages anymore.
zh_CN: 你将不会看到 %s 的使用该密钥的设备的加密讯息。反过来，那个设备再也不能解密你的讯息了。

en: You will be able to exchange encrypted messages with the device of %s that uses this key.
zh_CN: 你将能够与 %s 的使用该密钥的设备交换加密讯息。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: This contact has new devices
zh_CN: 此联系人有新设备

en: OMEMO trust decision required
zh_CN: 需要Omemo信任决策

en: Did you add a new device for account %s?
zh_CN: 是否为帐户%s添加了新设备？

en: Own fingerprint
zh_CN: 自己的指纹

en: Will be generated on first connection
zh_CN: 将在第一次连接时生成

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: %d OMEMO device | %d OMEMO devices
zh_CN[0]: %d 个 OMEMO 设备

en: OMEMO Key Management
zh_CN: OMEMO　密钥管理

en: Automatically accept new keys
zh_CN: 自动接受新密钥

en: New encryption keys from this contact will be accepted automatically.
zh_CN: 来自该联络人的新加密密钥将被自动接受。

en: Own key
zh_CN: 自己的密钥

en: New keys
zh_CN: 新密钥

en: Associated keys
zh_CN: 关联密钥

en: Inactive keys
zh_CN: 不活动的密钥

en: New encryption keys from your other devices will be accepted automatically.
zh_CN: 来自你其他设备的新加密密钥将被自动接受。

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Unused
zh_CN: 不再使用
