en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: %s has been using an untrusted device. You won't see messages from devices that you do not trust.
zh_TW: %s 使用了未信任的裝置。您不會看見來自未被您信任裝置的訊息。

en: Manage devices
zh_TW: 管理裝置

en: %s does not trust this device. That means, you might be missing messages.
zh_TW: %s 不信任這部裝置。這意味著您可能會遺漏訊息。

en: Manage Key
zh_TW: 管理金鑰

en: Compare the fingerprint, character by character, with the one shown on your contact's device.
zh_TW: 將指紋與顯示在聯絡人裝置上的指紋逐個字元地進行比較。

en: Fingerprints differ
zh_TW: 指紋不同

en: Fingerprints match
zh_TW: 指紋吻合

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: Verify key
zh_TW: 核驗金鑰

en: Future messages sent by %s from the device that uses this key will be highlighted accordingly in the chat window.
zh_TW: 未來由 %s 從使用了此金鑰的裝置所傳送的訊息都將會在對話視窗內加亮顯示。

en: Fingerprints do not match
zh_TW: 指紋不吻合

en: Please verify that you are comparing the correct fingerprint. If fingerprints do not match, %s's account may be compromised and you should consider rejecting this key.
zh_TW: 請確定您正在比較正確的指紋。如果指紋不吻合，%s 的帳號可能不安全，同時您應該考虑拒絕此金鑰。

en: Verify key fingerprint
zh_TW: 核驗金鑰指紋

en: Compare this key's fingerprint with the fingerprint displayed on the contact's device.
zh_TW: 將此金鑰的指紋與顯示在聯絡人裝置上的指紋進行比較。

en: Reject key
zh_TW: 拒絕金鑰

en: Block encrypted communication with the contact's device that uses this key.
zh_TW: 封鎖與該聯絡人使用此金鑰的裝置之間的加密通訊。

en: Accept key
zh_TW: 接收金鑰

en: Allow encrypted communication with the contact's device that uses this key.
zh_TW: 允許與該聯絡人使用此金鑰的裝置之間的加密通訊。

en: This key is currently %s.
zh_TW: 此金鑰目前%s。

en: accepted
zh_TW: 已接收

en: This means it can be used by %s to receive and send encrypted messages.
zh_TW: 這表示 %s 可以使用它來傳送及收受加密訊息。

en: verified
zh_TW: 已核驗

en: Additionally it has been verified to match the key on the contact's device.
zh_TW: 此外，已經核驗它與聯絡人裝置上的金鑰吻合。

en: rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: This means it cannot be used by %s to decipher your messages, and you won't see messages encrypted with it.
zh_TW: 這表示 %s 無法使用它來解密您的訊息，同時您不會看到使用它加密的訊息。

en: You won't see encrypted messages from the device of %s that uses this key. Conversely, that device won't be able to decipher your messages anymore.
zh_TW: 您不會看到從 %s 使用此金鑰的裝置所傳送的加密訊息。同時，該裝置亦無法再解密您的訊息。

en: You will be able to exchange encrypted messages with the device of %s that uses this key.
zh_TW: 您將能夠與 %s 所使用此金鑰的裝置互相傳送加密訊息。

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: This contact has new devices
zh_TW: 此連絡人有新的裝置

en: OMEMO trust decision required
zh_TW: 需要 OMEMO 信任決策

en: Did you add a new device for account %s?
zh_TW: 您是否有爲帳號 %s 增加新裝置？

en: Own fingerprint
zh_TW: 本裝置指紋

en: Will be generated on first connection
zh_TW: 將會在第一次連線時產生

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: %d OMEMO device | %d OMEMO devices
zh_TW[0]: %d 個 OMEMO 裝置

en: OMEMO Key Management
zh_TW: OMEMO 金鑰管理

en: Automatically accept new keys
zh_TW: 自動接收新金鑰

en: New encryption keys from this contact will be accepted automatically.
zh_TW: 新的來自此聯絡人的加密金鑰將會被自動接收。

en: Own key
zh_TW: 本裝置金鑰

en: New keys
zh_TW: 新金鑰

en: Associated keys
zh_TW: 其它裝置上的金鑰

en: Inactive keys
zh_TW: 長時間未用過的金鑰

en: New encryption keys from your other devices will be accepted automatically.
zh_TW: 來自您其它裝置的新加密金鑰將會被自動接收。

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已核驗

en: Unused
zh_TW: 不再使用
