dino-omemo-0.0 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Key publishing disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用密钥发布功能

en: Error in GnuPG
zh_Hans: GnuPG 错误

en: No keys available. Generate one!
zh_Hans: 没有密钥可用。生成一个吧！

en: Select key
zh_Hans: 选择密钥

en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 载入中…

en: Querying GnuPG
zh_Hans: 正在查询 GnuPG

en: Key not in keychain
zh_Hans: 密钥并没有在密钥串里

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密
