en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Key publishing disabled
zh_TW: 金鑰發佈已經被禁用

en: Error in GnuPG
zh_TW: GnuPG 錯誤

en: No keys available. Generate one!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的金鑰。生成一個!

en: Select key
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Querying GnuPG
zh_TW: 正在查詢 GnuPG

en: Key not in keychain
zh_TW: 密鑰不在密鑰串中

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密
