diodon - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器

en: GTK+ Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: GTK+ 剪贴板管理器

en: Use clipboard (Ctrl+C)
zh_CN: 启用剪贴板

en: Adds content which is copied to the clipboard with e.g. Ctrl + C to the clipboard history.
zh_CN: 记录复制内容到剪贴板。例如，复制后记录到剪贴板

en: Use primary selection
zh_CN: 记录选中内容

en: Adds the primary selection (an area of the screen which is selected with the mouse) to the clipboard history. Enabling will start process which continually checks what is selected. This might discharge your battery quicker.
zh_CN: 添加选中内容(鼠标选中的一块区域)到剪贴板记录。启用后会不断检测选中内容。这可能使电池耗电更快

en: Add images to clipboard history
zh_CN: 记录图片

en: Add images copied to clipboard to clipboard history (e.g. when you right click on an image in your browser and choose copy image). Enabling this option will increase memory consumption. Images already added to clipboard history will remain even when disabled.
zh_CN: 记录已复制图片至剪贴板历史 (比如在浏览器中右键复制一张图片)。启用后会增加内存占用。即使禁用该选项，已存储图片仍将保留。

en: Synchronize clipboards
zh_CN: 同步剪贴板

en: Keep clipboard content
zh_CN: 保留剪贴板内容

en: Prevents an empty clipboard. For instance when an application exits, the clipboard would usually be emptied.
zh_CN: 预防剪贴板为空。例如当一个应用程序存在时，剪贴板通常会被清空。

en: Automatically paste selected item
zh_CN: 自动粘贴已选条目

en: Automatically paste selected item instead of just copying it to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 自动粘贴已选条目，不只是复制到剪贴板。

en: Number of recent clipboard items
zh_CN: 最近条目数量

en: Number of recent clipboard items shown in clipboard menu.
zh_CN: 在托盘显示的最近条目数量

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: List of active plugins.
zh_CN: 活动插件列表。

en: Diodon Preferences
zh_CN: Diodon 首选项

en: _Use clipboard (Ctrl+C)
zh_CN: 使用剪贴板(Ctrl+C)(_U)

en: Use _primary selection
zh_CN: 记录选中内容(_p)

en: Add _images to clipboard history
zh_CN: 在剪贴板记录显示图像(_i)

en: _Keep clipboard content
zh_CN: 保留剪贴板内容(_K)

en: S_ynchronize clipboards
zh_CN: 同步剪贴板(_Y)

en: _Automatically paste selected item
zh_CN: 自动粘贴所选条目(_A)

en: Number of recent clipboard items to be shown in clipboard menu.
zh_CN: 在托盘显示的最近条目数量

en: Number of recent items
zh_CN: 最近条目数量

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Please register custom shortcut with
    your desktop environment.
    Use /usr/bin/diodon as command.
zh_CN: 请在你的桌面环境
    以 /usr/bin/diodon 为命令注册快捷键。

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: <Empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: Privacy mode is enabled. No new items will be added to history!
zh_CN: 隐私模式已启用，新条目不会记录到历史！

en: Application Indicator
zh_CN: 应用状态图标

en: Access clipboard history with an application indicator.
zh_CN: 可通过托盘图标访问剪贴板历史

en: Clipboard History
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史

en: Search clipboard
zh_CN: 搜索剪贴板记录

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Category
zh_CN: 类型

en: Text;Files;Images
zh_CN: 文本;文件;图像

en: Last 24 hours;Last 7 days;Last 30 days;Last year;
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时;过去 7 天;过去 30 天;去年;

en: Search Clipboard
zh_CN: 搜索剪贴板

en: Date copied
zh_CN: 复制日期

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: Last year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴
