disk-manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Insufficient rights
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: You need administrative rights to start this application.
zh_CN: 需要管理员权限启动此程序

en: <b>Driver</b>
zh_CN: <b>驱动程序</b>

en: <b>Mount point</b>
zh_CN: <b>挂载点</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: Check device every 30 boots
zh_CN: 每启动30次检查一下设备

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: This driver seams to not be available for this type.
zh_CN: 这种类型无可用驱动。

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Disk Manager
zh_CN: 磁盘管理器

en: Manage filesystem configuration
zh_CN: 管理文件系统的配置

en: Return options to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认设置

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: No driver is available for this type of filsystem : '%s'
zh_CN: 此文件系统无可用驱动: ‘%s'

en: Wrong mount point
zh_CN: 错误的挂载点

en: <i>%s</i> is currently in use.
    You should try another one.
zh_CN: <i>%s</i> 正在使用.
    试试其他的.

en: Options formatting error
zh_CN: 选项格式错误

en: <i>%s</i> is not formatted correctly.
    Options should be separated by coma (,)
zh_CN: <i>%s</i> 格式不正确.
    选项应该用逗号(,)分开

en: Reverting to an older version?
zh_CN: 退回到老版本?

en: This will apply the following changes:
zh_CN: 将应用下列变更

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您希望继续吗？

en: Emptying History?
zh_CN: 清空历史？

en: Do you want to empty the History?
zh_CN: 是否要清空历史？

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Removing unknown devices from
    the configuration file?
zh_CN: 从配置文件中删除
    未知设备？

en: I can not find any existing block devices
    corresponding to the following devices:
zh_CN: 无法找到与一下设备
    有关的块设备：

en: It is advisable to remove them in order to avoid failed mount
    at start-up. Select the ones you want to remove.
zh_CN: 建议将它们删除以避免启动时出现挂载失败。选择希望删除的内容。

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选中的

en: Don't show me this warning in the future.
zh_CN: 不再显示此警告

en: Duplicate entry detected
zh_CN: 侦测到重复的内容

en: The following entries of your configuration file use the same mount point:
zh_CN: 配置文件中的如下记录使用了相同的挂载点：

en: Two different devices can not share the same mount point.
    You should select the one you want, and the others will be commented.
    They will be kept in the configuration file, but will be disabled.
zh_CN: 不同的设备无法共享同一个挂载点。
    你应该选择一个，并把其他的注释掉。
    它们将保留在配置文件中，但是被禁用。

en: Keep selected
zh_CN: 保留选中的

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启动

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Type
zh_CN: 类別

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Free
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Editing system partition?
zh_CN: 编辑系统分区?

en: <i>%s</i> is an important system partition.
    Be really careful when editing it, or you may have
    serious problems. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: <i>%s</i> 是重要的系统分区.
    编辑时请小心, 否则可能会出现
    严重问题. 是否继续?

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Unmounting disabled devices?
zh_CN: 卸载禁用的设备？

en: You disabled the following devices:
zh_CN: 您禁用了下列设备：

en: Do you want to unmount them?
zh_CN: 您想卸载它们么？

en: Unmount selected
zh_CN: 卸载选中的

en: Reboot require
zh_CN: 需要重新启动计算机

en: In order to apply all your changes,
    you'll need to reboot your computer.
zh_CN: 要使您的改变生效，
    需要重新启动计算机。

en: Mounting partition
zh_CN: 挂载分区

en: Unmounting partition
zh_CN: 卸载分区

en: Applying changes
zh_CN: 正在应用更改

en: Unmounting %s
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s

en: Mounting %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s

en: Unmounting failed
zh_CN: 卸载失败

en: Unmounting <i>%s</i> failed because of the following error:
zh_CN: 卸载 <i>%s</i> 失败，因为出现如下错误:

en: You can also use the 'lazy' options to detach the filesystem now.
zh_CN: 你可以使用‘lazy‘选项卸载此文件系统了

en: Unmounting <i>%s</i> failed, because
    it is currently used by the following applications:
zh_CN: 卸载 <i>%s</i>  失败, 因为
    它正在被如下应用程序使用:

en: Close all applications that use it and retry to unmount.
zh_CN: 关闭所有使用这个分区的应用程序再重新卸载。

en: The filesystem might be temporary buzy. Wait few seconds and retry.
zh_CN: 文件系统可能暂时忙碌，请几秒钟后重试。

en: Unmount with the 'lazy' option
zh_CN: 使用 'lazy' 选项卸载

en: Retry unmount
zh_CN: 尝试重新卸载

en: Even with the lazy option, unmounting failed.
zh_CN: 即使使用laze 选项，卸载依然失败。

en: Mounting failed
zh_CN: 挂载失败

en: Mounting <i>%s</i> failed because of the following error:
zh_CN: 挂载 <i>%s</i>失败，因为发生如下错误:

en: Retry mount
zh_CN: 尝试重新挂载

en: You can try one of the following action:
zh_CN: 可以尝试如下方法：

en: It seams that option '%s' is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许选项 '%s' .

en: Don't use the '%s' option
zh_CN: 不使用 '%s' 选项

en: It seams that fs type '%s' is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件系统类型 '%s' 不可用.

en: Using driver '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 使用驱动 '%s' (%s)

en: You can try to use the 'force' option. Be Aware that this could be risky.
zh_CN: 你可以试试'force'选项。注意此选项有风险

en: Use the 'force' option
zh_CN: 使用'force'选项
