en to ko translation catalogue (375 entries)

en: This account is currently inactive.
ko: 해당 계정은 현재 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: You cannot remove your primary email address.
ko: 주 이메일은 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: This email address is already associated with this account.
ko: 해당 이메일은 이미 이 계정에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The email address and/or password you specified are not correct.
ko: 이메일 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The phone number and/or password you specified are not correct.
ko: 전화번호 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: A user is already registered with this email address.
ko: 해당 이메일은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Please type your current password.
ko: 현재 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Incorrect code.
ko: 올바르지 않은 코드.

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 올바르지 않은 비밀번호.

en: Invalid or expired key.
ko: 올비르지 않거나 만료된 키.

en: Invalid login.
ko: 유효하지 않은 로그인입니다.

en: The password reset token was invalid.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 토큰이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You cannot add more than %d email addresses.
ko: 이메일 주소는 %d개 이상 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: A user is already registered with this phone number.
ko: 해당 전화번호는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Too many failed login attempts. Try again later.
ko: 너무 많은 로그인 실패가 감지되었습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: The email address is not assigned to any user account.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소와 연결된 사용자 계정이 없습니다.

en: The phone number is not assigned to any user account.
ko: 해당 전화번호와 연결된 사용자 계정이 없습니다.

en: Your primary email address must be verified.
ko: 주 이메일은 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Username can not be used. Please use other username.
ko: 해당 아이디는 이미 사용중입니다. 다른 사용자명을 이용해 주세요.

en: The username and/or password you specified are not correct.
ko: 아이디 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Please select only one.
ko: 하나만 선택해 주세요.

en: The new value must be different from the current one.
ko: 새 값은 현재 값과 달라야 합니다.

en: Be patient, you are sending too many requests.
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주세요. 요청을 너무 많이 보내고 있습니다.

en: Use your password
ko: 비밀번호를 사용하세요

en: Use authenticator app or code
ko: 인증 앱 또는 코드를 사용하세요

en: Use a security key
ko: 보안키를 사용하세요

en: Marked {email} as verified.
ko: {email}을(를) 인증됨으로 표시했습니다.

en: Failed to mark {email} as verified.
ko: {email}을(를) 인증 완료로 표시하지 못했습니다.

en: Mark selected email addresses as verified
ko: 선택된 이메일 주소를 인증됨으로 표시

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enter a phone number including country code (e.g. +1 for the US).
ko: 국가 코드를 포함한 전화번호를 입력하세요 (예: 미국의 경우 +1).

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: You must type the same password each time.
ko: 동일한 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Remember Me
ko: 아이디 저장

en: Username
ko: 아이디

[ctx: field label]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Username, email or phone
ko: 아이디, 이메일 또는 전화번호

en: Username or email
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Username or phone
ko: 아이디 또는 전화번호

en: Email or phone
ko: 이메일 또는 전화번호

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Email (again)
ko: 이메일 (확인)

en: Email address confirmation
ko: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Email (optional)
ko: 이메일 (선택사항)

en: Username (optional)
ko: 아이디 (선택사항)

en: You must type the same email each time.
ko: 동일한 이메일을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Password (again)
ko: 비밀번호 (확인)

en: Current Password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New Password (again)
ko: 새 비밀번호 (확인)

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: verified
ko: 인증완료

en: primary
ko: 주

en: email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: created
ko: 생성됨

en: sent
ko: 전송됨

en: key
ko: 키

en: email confirmation
ko: 이메일 확인

en: email confirmations
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Headless
ko: 헤드리스

en: View your user ID
ko: 사용자 ID 보기

en: View your email address
ko: 이메일 주소 보기

en: View your basic profile information
ko: 기본 프로필 정보 보기

en: Grant permissions
ko: 권한 부여

en: Wildcards are not allowed unless 'Allow URI wildcards' is enabled.
ko: 'URI 와일드카드 허용'이 활성화되지 않은 경우 와일드카드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: URI '{}' contains more than one wildcard (*). Only one wildcard per URI is allowed.
ko: URI '{}'에 와일드카드(*)가 두 개 이상 포함되어 있습니다. URI당 와일드카드는 하나만 허용됩니다.

en: Wildcards are only allowed in the hostname portion of the URI.
ko: 와일드카드는 URI의 호스트명 부분에서만 허용됩니다.

en: Authorization code
ko: 인가 코드

en: Device code
ko: 디바이스 코드

en: Client credentials
ko: 클라이언트 자격 증명

en: Refresh token
ko: 리프레시 토큰

en: Confidential
ko: 기밀

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: The scope(s) the client is allowed to request. Provide one value per line, e.g.: openid(ENTER)profile(ENTER)email(ENTER)
ko: 클라이언트가 요청할 수 있는 범위(scope)입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하세요. 예: openid(ENTER)profile(ENTER)email(ENTER)

en: In case the client does not specify any scope, these default scopes are used. Provide one value per line, e.g.: openid(ENTER)profile(ENTER)email(ENTER)
ko: 클라이언트가 범위를 지정하지 않은 경우 이 기본 범위가 사용됩니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하세요. 예: openid(ENTER)profile(ENTER)email(ENTER)

en: A list of allowed grant types. Provide one value per line, e.g.: authorization_code(ENTER)client_credentials(ENTER)refresh_token(ENTER)
ko: 허용된 인가 유형 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하세요. 예: authorization_code(ENTER)client_credentials(ENTER)refresh_token(ENTER)

en: A list of allowed origins for cross-origin requests, one per line.
ko: 교차 출처 요청에 허용된 출처 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하세요.

en: Allow wildcards (*) in redirect URIs and CORS origins. When enabled, URIs can contain a single asterisk to match subdomains.
ko: 리디렉트 URI 및 CORS 출처에서 와일드카드(*)를 허용합니다. 활성화하면 URI에 단일 별표를 포함하여 하위 도메인을 매칭할 수 있습니다.

en: A list of allowed response types. Provide one value per line, e.g.: code(ENTER)id_token token(ENTER)
ko: 허용된 응답 유형 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하세요. 예: code(ENTER)id_token token(ENTER)

en: client
ko: 클라이언트

en: clients
ko: 클라이언트 목록

en: You cannot add an email address to an account protected by two-factor authentication.
ko: 2단계 인증으로 보호되는 계정에 이메일 주소를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot deactivate two-factor authentication.
ko: 2단계 인증을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot generate recovery codes without having two-factor authentication enabled.
ko: 2단계 인증을 활성화하지 않으면 복구 코드를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot activate two-factor authentication until you have verified your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 인증하기 전까지는 2단계 인증을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Master key
ko: 마스터 키

en: Backup key
ko: 벡업 키

en: Key nr. {number}
ko: 키 번호. {number}

en: Recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드

en: TOTP Authenticator
ko: TOTP 인증

en: WebAuthn
ko: 웹인증

en: Authenticator code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Passwordless
ko: 비밀번호 없음

en: Enabling passwordless operation allows you to sign in using just this key, but imposes additional requirements such as biometrics or PIN protection.
ko: 비밀번호 없는 작업을 활성화하면 이 키만 사용하여 로그인할 수 있지만, 생체 인식이나 PIN 보호와 같은 추가 요구 사항이 적용됩니다.

en: An account already exists with this email address. Please sign in to that account first, then connect your %s account.
ko: 해당 이메일을 사용중인 계정이 이미 존재합니다. 해당 계정으로 로그인 후에 %s 계정으로 연결하세요.

en: Invalid token.
ko: 유효하지 않은 토큰.

en: Your account has no password set up.
ko: 당신의 계정에 비밀번호가 설정되어있지 않습니다.

en: Your account has no verified email address.
ko: 당신의 계정에는 인증된 이메일이 없습니다.

en: You cannot disconnect your last remaining third-party account.
ko: 마지막 남은 소셜 계정은 연결해제 할수 없습니다.

en: The third-party account is already connected to a different account.
ko: 해당 소셜 계정이 이미 다른 계정에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Social Accounts
ko: 소셜 계정

en: provider
ko: 제공자

en: provider ID
ko: 제공자 ID

en: name
ko: 이름

en: client id
ko: 클라이언트 아이디

en: App ID, or consumer key
ko: 앱 아이디 또는 컨슈머 아이디

en: secret key
ko: 비밀 키

en: API secret, client secret, or consumer secret
ko: API 비밀 키, 클라이언트 비밀 키, 또는 컨슈머 비밀 키

en: Key
ko: 키

en: social application
ko: 소셜 애플리케이션

en: social applications
ko: 소셜 애플리케이션

en: uid
ko: 사용자 식별

en: last login
ko: 최종 로그인

en: date joined
ko: 가입 날짜

en: extra data
ko: 추가 정보

en: social account
ko: 소셜 계정

en: social accounts
ko: 소셜 계정

en: token
ko: 토큰

en: "oauth_token" (OAuth1) or access token (OAuth2)
ko: "oauth_token" (OAuth1) 또는 access token (OAuth2)

en: token secret
ko: 시크릿 토큰

en: "oauth_token_secret" (OAuth1) or refresh token (OAuth2)
ko: "oauth_token_secret" (OAuth1) 또는 refresh token (OAuth2)

en: expires at
ko: 만료일

en: social application token
ko: 소셜 애플리케이션 토큰

en: social application tokens
ko: 소셜 애플리케이션 토큰

en: Invalid profile data
ko: 올바르지 않은 프로필 데이터

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Invalid response while obtaining request token from "%s". Response was: %s.
ko: "%s".로 부터 요청 토큰을 받는 도중 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다. 응답은 %s였습니다.

en: Invalid response while obtaining access token from "%s".
ko: "%s".로 부터 access 토큰을 받는 도중 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: No request token saved for "%s".
ko: "%s".을(를) 위한 request 토큰이 없습니다.

en: No access token saved for "%s".
ko: "%s".을(를) 위한 access 토큰이 없습니다.

en: No access to private resources at "%s".
ko: "%s".에 접근하기 위한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid response while obtaining request token from "%s".
ko: "%s".로 부터 request 토큰을 받는 도중 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Account Inactive
ko: 계정 비활성

en: This account is inactive.
ko: 해당 계정은 비활성화된 상태입니다.

en: We've sent a code to %(recipient)s. The code expires shortly, so please enter it soon.
ko: %(recipient)s(으)로 코드를 보냈습니다. 코드가 곧 만료되므로 즉시 입력하세요.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Request new code
ko: 새 코드 요청

en: Confirm Access
ko: 접근 확인

en: Please reauthenticate to safeguard your account.
ko: 계정을 보호하려면 다시 인증하세요.

en: Alternative options
ko: 대체 옵션

en: Email Verification
ko: 이메일 인증

en: Enter Email Verification Code
ko: 이메일 인증 코드 입력

en: Use a different email address
ko: 다른 이메일 주소 사용

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

en: Enter Sign-In Code
ko: 로그인 코드 입력

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Enter Password Reset Code
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 코드 입력

en: Phone Verification
ko: 전화번호 인증

en: Enter Phone Verification Code
ko: 전화번호 인증 코드 입력

en: Use a different phone number
ko: 다른 전화번호 사용

en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 계정

en: The following email addresses are associated with your account:
ko: 다음 이메일 주소들이 당신의 계정에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Verified
ko: 인증완료

en: Unverified
ko: 인증대기

en: Primary
ko: 주

en: Make Primary
ko: 주 이메일로 지정

en: Re-send Verification
ko: 인증 재전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 추가

en: Add Email
ko: 이메일 추가

en: Do you really want to remove the selected email address?
ko: 정말로 선택하신 이메일을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You are receiving this email because you or someone else tried to signup for an
    account using email address:
    
    %(email)s
    
    However, an account using that email address already exists.  In case you have
    forgotten about this, please use the password forgotten procedure to recover
    your account:
    
    %(password_reset_url)s
ko: 귀하 또는 다른 사람이 다음 이메일 주소를 사용하여 계정을 등록하려고 시도했기에 이 이메일을 받으셨습니다:
    
    %(email)s
    
    하지만 이 이메일 주소를 사용하는 계정이 이미 존재합니다. 혹시 이 사실을 잊으셨다면, 비밀번호 찾기 절차를 통해 계정을 복구해 주세요:
    
    %(password_reset_url)s

en: Account Already Exists
ko: 계정이 이미 존재합니다

en: Hello from %(site_name)s!
ko: 안녕하세요 %(site_name)s입니다!

en: Thank you for using %(site_name)s!
    %(site_domain)s
ko: %(site_name)s 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다!
    %(site_domain)s

en: You are receiving this mail because the following change was made to your account:
ko: 귀하의 계정에 다음과 같은 변경이 이루어졌기 때문에 이 메일을 받으셨습니다:

en: If you do not recognize this change then please take proper security precautions immediately. The change to your account originates from:
    
    - IP address: %(ip)s
    - Browser: %(user_agent)s
    - Date: %(timestamp)s
ko: 이 변경 사항을 인지하지 못하셨다면 즉시 적절한 보안 조치를 취해주시기 바랍니다. 귀하의 계정 변경 출처는 다음과 같습니다:
    
    - IP 주소: %(ip)s
    - 브라우저: %(user_agent)s
    - 날짜: %(timestamp)s

en: Your email has been changed from %(from_email)s to %(to_email)s.
ko: 귀하의 이메일이 %(from_email)s에서 %(to_email)s(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Email Changed
ko: 이메일 변경됨

en: Your email has been confirmed.
ko: 이메일이 확인 되었습니다.

en: Email Confirmation
ko: 이메일 확인

en: You're receiving this email because user %(user_display)s has given your email address to register an account on %(site_domain)s.
ko: %(user_display)s 님이 %(site_domain)s에서 계정을 등록하기 위해 귀하의 이메일 주소를 제공하였기 때문에 이 이메일을 받으셨습니다.

en: Your email verification code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
ko: 이메일 인증 코드가 아래에 나와 있습니다. 열린 브라우저 창에 입력해 주세요.

en: To confirm this is correct, go to %(activate_url)s
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인하기 위해, %(activate_url)s을 클릭하세요

en: Please Confirm Your Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.

en: Email address %(deleted_email)s has been removed from your account.
ko: 이메일 주소 %(deleted_email)s이(가) 귀하의 계정에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: Email Removed
ko: 이메일 제거됨

en: Your sign-in code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
ko: 귀하의 로그인 코드는 아래에 나와 있습니다. 열린 브라우저 창에 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: This mail can be safely ignored if you did not initiate this action.
ko: 이 메일은 귀하가 이 작업을 시작하지 않았다면 안전하게 무시하셔도 됩니다.

en: Sign-In Code
ko: 로그인 코드

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Password Changed
ko: 비밀번호 변경됨

en: Your password reset code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 코드가 아래에 나와 있습니다. 열린 브라우저 창에 입력해 주세요.

en: Password Reset Code
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 코드

en: You're receiving this email because you or someone else has requested a password reset for your user account.
    It can be safely ignored if you did not request a password reset. Click the link below to reset your password.
ko: 회원님의 계정에 대한 암호 변경 요청이 접수되었습니다.
    패스워드 초기화를 원치 않는 경우 본 메일을 무시해 주십시요. 변경을 요청할 경우 아래 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: In case you forgot, your username is %(username)s.
ko: 잊어버린 경우를 대비하여, 회원님의 사용자 이름은 %(username)s 입니다.

en: Password Reset Email
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 이메일

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Your password has been set.
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되었습니다.

en: Password Set
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: You are receiving this email because you, or someone else, tried to access an account with email %(email)s. However, we do not have any record of such an account in our database.
ko: 귀하 또는 다른 사람이 이메일 %(email)s로 계정에 접근하려 했기 때문에 이 이메일을 받으셨습니다. 그러나 저희 데이터베이스에는 해당 계정의 기록이 없습니다.

en: If it was you, you can sign up for an account using the link below.
ko: 이 작업이 귀하에 의해 이루어진 것이라면, 아래 링크를 사용하여 계정을 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown Account
ko: 알 수 없는 계정

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 계정

en: Current email
ko: 현재 이메일

en: Changing to
ko: 변경 중

en: Your email address is still pending verification.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소는 아직 검증 중입니다.

en: Cancel Change
ko: 변경 취소

en: Change to
ko: 변경

en: Change Email
ko: 이메일 변경

en: Confirm Email Address
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Please confirm that <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an email address for user %(user_display)s.
ko: <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>이 사용자 %(user_display)s의 이메일이 맞는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Unable to confirm %(email)s because it is already confirmed by a different account.
ko: %(email)s은 다른 계정에서 이미 확인되었기 때문에 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: This email confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new email confirmation request</a>.
ko: 이 이메일 확인 링크는 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다. <a href="%(email_url)s">새로운 이메일 확인 요청</a>을 해주세요.

en: If you have not created an account yet, then please %(link)ssign up%(end_link)s first.
ko: 계정이 없다면 %(link)s회원가입%(end_link)s을 진행하세요.

en: Sign in with a passkey
ko: 패스키로 로그인

en: Send me a sign-in code
ko: 로그인 코드 받기

en: Sign Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

en: You cannot remove your primary email address (%(email)s).
ko: 주 이메일은 제거할 수 없습니다 (%(email)s).

en: Confirmation email sent to %(email)s.
ko: %(email)s 으로 확인 메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: You have confirmed %(email)s.
ko: %(email)s 을 확인하였습니다.

en: Removed email address %(email)s.
ko: %(email)s 을 제거하였습니다.

en: Successfully signed in as %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s 으로 로그인 되었습니다.

en: You have signed out.
ko: 로그아웃 되었습니다.

en: A sign-in code has been sent to %(recipient)s.
ko: 로그인 코드가 %(recipient)s(으)로 발송되었습니다.

en: Password successfully changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Password successfully set.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 설정되었습니다.

en: A verification code has been sent to %(phone)s.
ko: 인증 코드가 %(phone)s(으)로 발송되었습니다.

en: You have verified phone number %(phone)s.
ko: 전화번호 %(phone)s이(가) 인증되었습니다.

en: Primary email address set.
ko: 주 이메일이 지정되었습니다.

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Forgot Password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we'll send you an email allowing you to reset it.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 아래에 당신의 이메일을 입력하시면, 비밀번호 초기화 이메일을 전송해 드리겠습니다.

en: Reset My Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Please contact us if you have any trouble resetting your password.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화에 문제가 있으시면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: We have sent you an email. If you have not received it please check your spam folder. Otherwise contact us if you do not receive it in a few minutes.
ko: 메일을 전송하였습니다. 메일을 받지 못했다면 스팸 폴더를 확인해주세요.몇 분 후에도 메일을 받지 못하시면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: Bad Token
ko: 올비르지 않은 토큰

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">비밀번호 초기화</a> 하세요.

en: Your password is now changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Set Password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Change Phone
ko: 전화번호 변경

en: Current phone
ko: 현재 전화번호

en: Your phone number is still pending verification.
ko: 귀하의 휴대전화 번호는 아직 승인 전 입니다.

[ctx: action]
en: Change Phone
ko: 전화번호 변경

en: Enter your password:
ko: 패스워드 입력:

en: You will receive a special code for a password-free sign-in.
ko: 비밀번호 없이 로그인할 수 있는 특별 코드를 받게 됩니다.

en: Request Code
ko: 코드 요청

en: Other sign-in options
ko: 다른 로그인 옵션

en: Signup
ko: 회원가입

en: Sign Up
ko: 회원가입

en: Already have an account? Then please %(link)ssign in%(end_link)s.
ko: 이미 계정이 있으신가요? 바로 %(link)s로그인%(end_link)s 하세요.

en: Sign up using a passkey
ko: 패스키로 회원가입

en: Passkey Sign Up
ko: 패스키 회원가입

en: Other options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Sign Up Closed
ko: 회원가입 종료

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 회원가입은 현재 종료되었습니다.

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: You are already logged in as %(user_display)s.
ko: %(user_display)s 로 이미 로그인 되어있습니다.

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: You currently do not have any email address set up. You should really add an email address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
ko: 등록된 이메일이 없습니다. 알림, 비밀번호 초기화 등을 위해 이메일을 등록해야 합니다.

en: Verify Your Email Address
ko: 이메일을 인증하세요

en: We have sent an email to you for verification. Follow the link provided to finalize the signup process. If you do not see the verification email in your main inbox, check your spam folder. Please contact us if you do not receive the verification email within a few minutes.
ko: 인증 메일이 전송되었습니다. 회원가입 완료를 위해 전송된 메일의 링크를 클릭하세요. 인증 메일을 받지 못했다면 스팸 폴더를 확인해주세요. 몇 분 후에도 메일이 전송되지 않으면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: This part of the site requires us to verify that
    you are who you claim to be. For this purpose, we require that you
    verify ownership of your email address.
ko: 해당 페이지는 계정 소유주가 맞는지
    확인해야합니다.
    이를 위해 이메일 주소 소유권을 확인해야 합니다.

en: We have sent an email to you for
    verification. Please click on the link inside that email. If you do not see the verification email in your main inbox, check your spam folder. Otherwise
    contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
ko: 인증 메일이 전송되었습니다. 
    회원가입 완료를 위해 전송된 메일의 링크를 클릭하세요. 인증 메일을 받지 못했다면 스팸 폴더를 확인해주세요. 몇 분 후에도 메일이 전송되지 않으면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> you can still <a href="%(email_url)s">change your email address</a>.
ko: <strong>메모:</strong> <a href="%(email_url)s">이메일 변경</a>이 가능합니다.

en: Messages:
ko: 메시지:

en: Menu:
ko: 메뉴:

en: Account Connections
ko: 계정 연결

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Authorize
ko: 승인

en: %(client_name)s wants to access your %(site_name)s account.
ko: %(client_name)s이(가) 귀하의 %(site_name)s 계정에 접근하려고 합니다.

en: Enter Device Code
ko: 디바이스 코드 입력

en: Enter the code displayed on your device.
ko: 디바이스에 표시된 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Confirm Device
ko: 디바이스 확인

en: Please confirm the code shown on your %(client_name)s to authorize this device.
ko: 이 디바이스를 승인하려면 %(client_name)s에 표시된 코드를 확인해 주세요.

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Device Authorized
ko: 디바이스 승인됨

en: You successfully authorized your %(client_name)s device.
ko: %(client_name)s 디바이스가 성공적으로 승인되었습니다.

en: Device Denied
ko: 디바이스 거부됨

en: Authorization for your %(client_name)s device has been denied.
ko: %(client_name)s 디바이스에 대한 승인이 거부되었습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Stay Signed In
ko: 로그인 유지

en: Your account is protected by two-factor authentication. Please enter an authenticator code:
ko: 귀하의 계정은 2단계 인증으로 보호되고 있습니다. 인증 코드 입력해 주세요:

en: A new set of Two-Factor Authentication recovery codes has been generated.
ko: 새로운 2단계 인증 복구 코드 세트가 생성되었습니다.

en: New Recovery Codes Generated
ko: 새로운 복구 코드가 생성되었습니다.

en: Authenticator app activated.
ko: 인증 앱이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Authenticator App Activated
ko: 인증 앱이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Authenticator app deactivated.
ko: 인증 앱이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Authenticator App Deactivated
ko: 인증 앱이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: A new security key has been added.
ko: 새로운 보안키가 추가되었습니다.

en: Security Key Added
ko: 보안키 추가됨

en: A security key has been removed.
ko: 보안 키가 제거되었습니다.

en: Security Key Removed
ko: 보안키 제거됨

en: Authenticator App
ko: 인증 앱

en: Authentication using an authenticator app is active.
ko: 인증 앱을 사용한 인증이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: An authenticator app is not active.
ko: 인증 앱이 활성화 되지 않았습니다.

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Security Keys
ko: 보안키

en: You have added %(count)s security key. | You have added %(count)s security keys.
ko[0]: %(count)s 를 보안 키로 설정하였습니다.

en: No security keys have been added.
ko: 보안키가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Recovery Codes
ko: 복구 코드

en: There is %(unused_count)s out of %(total_count)s recovery codes available. | There are %(unused_count)s out of %(total_count)s recovery codes available.
ko[0]: 총 %(total_count)s개 계정 중 %(unused_count)s개의 계정이 복구 코드 설정 가능합니다.

en: No recovery codes set up.
ko: 복구 코드가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: A new set of recovery codes has been generated.
ko: 새로운 복구 코드 세트가 생성되었습니다.

en: Save them  in a secure location now — they won't be shown again.
ko: 지금 안전한 곳에 저장하세요 — 다시 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Security key added.
ko: 보안 키가 추가 되었습니다.

en: Security key removed.
ko: 보안 키가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Enter an authenticator code:
ko: 인증 코드 입력:

en: You are about to generate a new set of recovery codes for your account.
ko: 귀하의 계정을 위한 새로운 복구 코드 세트를 생성하려고 합니다.

en: This action will invalidate your existing codes.
ko: 이 작업은 기존 코드를 무효화 합니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실하세요?

en: Unused codes
ko: 사용되지 않은 코드

en: Download codes
ko: 코드 다운로드

en: Generate new codes
ko: 새로운 코드 생성

en: I have saved my recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드를 저장했습니다

en: Activate Authenticator App
ko: 인증 앱 활성화

en: To protect your account with two-factor authentication, scan the QR code below with your authenticator app. Then, input the verification code generated by the app below.
ko: 귀하의 계정을 2단계 인증으로 보호하려면 아래의 QR 코드를 인증기 앱으로 스캔하세요. 그런 다음, 앱에서 생성된 인증 코드를 아래에 입력하세요.

en: Authenticator secret
ko: 인증 secret

en: You can store this secret and use it to reinstall your authenticator app at a later time.
ko: 이 secret을 저장해 두면 나중에 인증기 앱을 재설치할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Deactivate Authenticator App
ko: 인증 앱 비활성화

en: You are about to deactivate authenticator app based authentication. Are you sure?
ko: 인증 앱 기반 인증을 비활성화하려고 합니다. 확실하세요?

en: Trust this Browser?
ko: 이 브라우저를 신뢰하시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to trust this browser, you will not be asked for a verification code the next time you sign in.
ko: 이 브라우저를 신뢰하면 다음에 로그인할 때 인증 코드를 요청하지 않습니다.

en: Trust for %(period)s
ko: %(period)s 동안 신뢰

en: Don't Trust
ko: 신뢰하지 않음

en: Add Security Key
ko: 보안키 추가

en: Remove Security Key
ko: 보안키 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove this security key?
ko: 정말로 보안키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: Passkey
ko: 패스키

en: Security key
ko: 보안 키

en: This key does not indicate whether it is a passkey.
ko: 이 키는 패스키인지 여부를 나타내지 않습니다.

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Added on %(created_at)s
ko: %(created_at)s에 추가됨

en: Last used %(last_used)s
ko: %(last_used)s에 마지막으로 사용됨

en: Edit
ko: 변경

en: Edit Security Key
ko: 보안 키 변경

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Create Passkey
ko: 패스키 생성

en: You are about to create a passkey for your account. As you can add additional keys later on, you can use a descriptive name to tell the keys apart.
ko: 귀하의 계정을 위한 보안 키 인증을 설정하세요. 그리고 나서 보안 키를 추가적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: This functionality requires JavaScript.
ko: 이 기능은 자바스크립트를 요구합니다.

en: Third-Party Login Failure
ko: 소셜 로그인 실패

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your third-party account.
ko: 소셜 계정을 통해 로그인 하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third-party accounts:
ko: 다음 소셜 계정들을 통해 로그인 할 수 있습니다:

en: You currently have no third-party accounts connected to this account.
ko: 해당 계정에 연결되어있는 소셜 계정이 없습니다.

en: Add a Third-Party Account
ko: 소셜 계정을 추가하세요.

en: A third-party account from %(provider)s has been connected to your account.
ko: %(provider)s로 부터 소셜 계정이 귀하의 계정에 연결되었습니다.

en: Third-Party Account Connected
ko: 소셜 계정 연결됨.

en: A third-party account from %(provider)s has been disconnected from your account.
ko: %(provider)s로 부터 소셜 계정이 귀하의 계정에서 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: Third-Party Account Disconnected
ko: 소셜 계정이 연결 해제됨

en: Connect %(provider)s
ko: %(provider)s 계정 연결

en: You are about to connect a new third-party account from %(provider)s.
ko: %(provider)s에서 제공하는 소셜 계정을 연결하려 합니다.

en: Sign In Via %(provider)s
ko: %(provider)s을 통한 로그인

en: You are about to sign in using a third-party account from %(provider)s.
ko: 소셜 %(provider)s의 계정을 사용해 로그인을 진행하려 합니다.

en: Login Cancelled
ko: 로그인 취소됨

en: You decided to cancel logging in to our site using one of your existing accounts. If this was a mistake, please proceed to <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
ko: 기존 계정중 하나를 사용한 로그인을 취소하였습니다. 실수로 인한 경우, <a href="%(login_url)s">로그인</a>을 진행해 주세요.

en: The third-party account has been connected.
ko: 소셜 계정이 연결되었습니다.

en: The third-party account has been disconnected.
ko: 소셜 계정 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: You are about to use your %(provider_name)s account to login to
    %(site_name)s. As a final step, please complete the following form:
ko: %(provider_name)s 의 계정을 이용하여 %(site_name)s 으로 로그인하려 합니다.
    마지막으로 다음 폼을 작성해주세요:

en: Or use a third-party
ko: 또는 소셜을 사용하세요.

en: Signed out of all other sessions.
ko: 모든 다른 세션에서 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: Started At
ko: 시작 시작

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Last seen at
ko: 마지막으로 본 시간

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Sign Out Other Sessions
ko: 다른 세션에서 로그아웃

en: User Sessions
ko: 사용자 세션

en: session key
ko: 세션 키
