django-auditlog - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

en: Audit log
ko: 감사 로그

en: Resource Type
ko: 리소스 타입

en: Click to filter by records with this correlation id
ko: 이 Correlation ID로 레코드를 필터링하려면 클릭하세요

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Audit log: %s
ko: 감사 로그: %s

en: View
ko: 보기

en: create
ko: 생성

en: update
ko: 수정

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: access
ko: 접근

en: content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: object pk
ko: 객체 PK

en: object id
ko: 객체 ID

en: object representation
ko: 객체 표현

en: action
ko: 작업

en: change message
ko: 변경 메시지

en: actor
ko: 작업자

en: remote address
ko: 원격 주소

en: remote port
ko: 원격 포트

en: timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: additional data
ko: 추가 데이터

en: actor email
ko: 작업자 이메일

en: log entry
ko: 로그 항목

en: log entries
ko: 로그 항목들

en: Created {repr:s}
ko: {repr:s}이(가) 생성됨

en: Updated {repr:s}
ko: {repr:s}이(가) 수정됨

en: Deleted {repr:s}
ko: {repr:s}이(가) 삭제됨

en: Logged {repr:s}
ko: {repr:s}이(가) 기록됨

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: From
ko: 변경 전

en: To
ko: 변경 후

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Objects
ko: 객체

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: No field changes
ko: 필드 변경 사항 없음

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: No log entries found.
ko: 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: entry | entries
ko[0]: 항목
