django-filter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: week day
zh_CN: 工作日

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: is in
zh_CN: 在

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: starts with
zh_CN: 以……开始

en: ends with
zh_CN: 以……结尾

en: is in range
zh_CN: 在范围内

en: is null
zh_CN: 为空

en: matches regex
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: is contained by
zh_CN: 包含在

en: overlaps
zh_CN: 重叠

en: has key
zh_CN: 单值

en: has keys
zh_CN: 多值

en: has any keys
zh_CN: 任何值

en: Select a lookup.
zh_CN: 选择查找。

en: Range query expects two values.
zh_CN: 范围查询需要两个值。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨日

en: Past 7 days
zh_CN: 过去 7 日

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Multiple values may be separated by commas.
zh_CN: 多个值可以用逗号分隔。

en: %s (descending)
zh_CN: %s（降序）

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Field filters
zh_CN: 字段过滤器

en: exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否
