en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: A user with that username already exists.
ko: 그 사용자명을 싸는 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: The following e-mail addresses are associated with your account:
ko: 다음 이메일 주소가 계정과 연결되어 있습니다:

en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

en: Unverified
ko: 검증되지 않음

en: Primary
ko: 최우선

en: Make Primary
ko: 최우선으로 지정

en: Re-send Verification
ko: 인증을 다시 보냅니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: You currently do not have any e-mail address set up. You should really add an e-mail address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소 설정을 하지 않았습니다. 알림을 받거나 비밀번호를 재설정하기 위해서는 정말로 이메일 주소를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Add E-mail Address
ko: 이메일 주소를 추가

en: Add E-mail
ko: 이메일 추가

en: Do you really want to remove the selected e-mail address?
ko: 선택된 이메일 주소를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm E-mail Address
ko: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Please confirm that <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an e-mail address for user %(user_display)s.
ko: <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>가 사용자 %(user_display)s의 이메일 주소인지 확인하십시오.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: This e-mail confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new e-mail confirmation request</a>.
ko: 이 이메일 확인 링크가 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.<a href="%(email_url)s"> 새로운 이메일 확인 요청을 발행</a>하십시오.

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

en: Please sign in with one
    of your existing third party accounts. Or, <a href="%(signup_url)s">sign up</a>
    for a %(site_name)s account and sign in below:
ko: 다음 중 하나로 로그인하십시오
    기존 서드 파티 계정 또는 <a href="%(signup_url)s">가입</a>
    %(site_name)s 계정의 경우 아래에서 로그인하십시오:

en: or
ko: 또는

en: If you have not created an account yet, then please
    <a href="%(signup_url)s">sign up</a> first.
ko: 아직 계정을 만들지 않았다면
    먼저 <a href="%(signup_url)s">회원가입</a>하십시오.

en: Forgot Password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Sign Out
ko: 탈퇴하다

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
ko: 정말로 탈퇴하시겠습니까?

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll send you an e-mail allowing you to reset it.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까? 아래에 이메일 주소를 입력하면 재설정 할 수 있는 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en: Reset My Password
ko: 내 비밀번호 재설정

en: Please contact us if you have any trouble resetting your password.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호를 재설정하는 데 문제가 발생하면 우리에게 연락주세요.

en: Bad Token
ko: 잘못된 토큰

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 이미 사용된 등의 이유로 유효하지 않습니다. <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s"> 새 비밀번호 재설정 </a>을 요청하십시오.

en: change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Your password is now changed.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 바뀌었습니다.

en: Set Password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Signup
ko: 회원가입

en: Sign Up
ko: 회원가입

en: Already have an account? Then please <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
ko: 계정이 있으신가요? 그렇다면 <a href="%(login_url)s">로그인</a>해 주세요.

en: Jump to page:
ko: 페이지로 이동:

en: Results per page:
ko: 페이지 당 결과:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: for
ko: -

en: E-mail Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Account Connections
ko: 계정 연결

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will remove your account along with all your subscriptions.
ko: 계정을 삭제 하시겠습니까? 모든 가입목록과 함께 계정이 제거됩니다.

en: Edit on
ko: 편집하세요

en: Primary email:
ko: 이전 이메일:

en: Other emails:
ko: 다른 이메일:

en: (no other email)
ko: (다른 이메일 없음)

en: Link another address
ko: 다른 주소 링크하기

en: Avatar:
ko: 아바타:

en: Joined on:
ko: 가입됨:

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: OpenID Sign In
ko: OpenID 로그인

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third party accounts:
ko: 다음 서드 파티 계정을 사용하여 계정에 로그인할 수 있습니다:

en: You currently have no social network accounts connected to this account.
ko: 현재 이 계정에 연결된 소셜 네트워크 계정이 없습니다.

en: Add a 3rd Party Account
ko: 서드 파티 계정 추가

en: You are about to use your %(provider_name)s account to login to
    %(site_name)s. As a final step, please complete the following form:
ko: 귀하의 %(provider_name)s 계정을 이용하여
    %(site_name)s에 로그인하려 합니다. 다음 양식을 완성하십시오:

en: Newer
ko: 새로운

en: Older
ko: 오래된

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: The profile was successfully updated.
ko: 프로필이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: No change detected.
ko: 변경 사항이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Successfully deleted account
ko: 성공적으로 삭제된 계정
