Django REST framework - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Invalid basic header. No credentials provided.
zh_CN: 无效的Basic认证头，没有提供认证信息。

en: Invalid basic header. Credentials string should not contain spaces.
zh_CN: 认证字符串不应该包含空格（基本认证HTTP头无效）。

en: Invalid basic header. Credentials not correctly base64 encoded.
zh_CN: 认证字符串base64编码错误（基本认证HTTP头无效）。

en: Invalid username/password.
zh_CN: 用户名或者密码错误。

en: User inactive or deleted.
zh_CN: 用户未激活或者已删除。

en: Invalid token header. No credentials provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供认证信息（认证令牌HTTP头无效）。

en: Invalid token header. Token string should not contain spaces.
zh_CN: 认证令牌字符串不应该包含空格（无效的认证令牌HTTP头）。

en: Invalid token header. Token string should not contain invalid characters.
zh_CN: 无效的Token。Token字符串不能包含非法的字符。

en: Invalid token.
zh_CN: 认证令牌无效。

en: Auth Token
zh_CN: 认证令牌

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Tokens
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Unable to log in with provided credentials.
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的认证信息登录。

en: Must include "username" and "password".
zh_CN: 必须包含 “用户名” 和 “密码”。

en: A server error occurred.
zh_CN: 服务器出现了错误。

en: Malformed request.
zh_CN: 错误的请求。

en: Incorrect authentication credentials.
zh_CN: 不正确的身份认证信息。

en: Authentication credentials were not provided.
zh_CN: 身份认证信息未提供。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行该操作的权限。

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: Method "{method}" not allowed.
zh_CN: 方法 “{method}” 不被允许。

en: Could not satisfy the request Accept header.
zh_CN: 无法满足Accept HTTP头的请求。

en: Unsupported media type "{media_type}" in request.
zh_CN: 不支持请求中的媒体类型 “{media_type}”。

en: Request was throttled.
zh_CN: 请求超过了限速。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 该字段是必填项。

en: This field may not be null.
zh_CN: 该字段不能为 null。

en: This field may not be blank.
zh_CN: 该字段不能为空。

en: Ensure this field has no more than {max_length} characters.
zh_CN: 请确保这个字段不能超过 {max_length} 个字符。

en: Ensure this field has at least {min_length} characters.
zh_CN: 请确保这个字段至少包含 {min_length} 个字符。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入合法的邮件地址。

en: This value does not match the required pattern.
zh_CN: 输入值不匹配要求的模式。

en: Enter a valid "slug" consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
zh_CN: 请输入合法的“短语“，只能包含字母，数字，下划线或者中划线。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入合法的URL。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: A valid integer is required.
zh_CN: 请填写合法的整数值。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to {max_value}.
zh_CN: 请确保该值小于或者等于 {max_value}。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to {min_value}.
zh_CN: 请确保该值大于或者等于 {min_value}。

en: String value too large.
zh_CN: 字符串值太长。

en: A valid number is required.
zh_CN: 请填写合法的数字。

en: Ensure that there are no more than {max_digits} digits in total.
zh_CN: 请确保总计不超过 {max_digits} 个数字。

en: Ensure that there are no more than {max_decimal_places} decimal places.
zh_CN: 请确保总计不超过 {max_decimal_places} 个小数位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than {max_whole_digits} digits before the decimal point.
zh_CN: 请确保小数点前不超过 {max_whole_digits} 个数字。

en: Datetime has wrong format. Use one of these formats instead: {format}.
zh_CN: 日期时间格式错误。请从这些格式中选择：{format}。

en: Expected a datetime but got a date.
zh_CN: 期望为日期时间，得到的是日期。

en: Date has wrong format. Use one of these formats instead: {format}.
zh_CN: 日期格式错误。请从这些格式中选择：{format}。

en: Expected a date but got a datetime.
zh_CN: 期望为日期，得到的是日期时间。

en: Time has wrong format. Use one of these formats instead: {format}.
zh_CN: 时间格式错误。请从这些格式中选择：{format}。

en: Duration has wrong format. Use one of these formats instead: {format}.
zh_CN: 持续时间的格式错误。使用这些格式中的一个：{format}。

en: "{input}" is not a valid choice.
zh_CN: “{input}” 不是合法选项。

en: More than {count} items...
zh_CN: 多于{count}条记录。

en: Expected a list of items but got type "{input_type}".
zh_CN: 期望为一个包含物件的列表，得到的类型是“{input_type}”。

en: This selection may not be empty.
zh_CN: 这项选择不能为空。

en: "{input}" is not a valid path choice.
zh_CN: “{input}” 不是有效路径选项。

en: No file was submitted.
zh_CN: 没有提交任何文件。

en: The submitted data was not a file. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh_CN: 提交的数据不是一个文件。请检查表单的编码类型。

en: No filename could be determined.
zh_CN: 无法检测到文件名。

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh_CN: 提交的是空文件。

en: Ensure this filename has at most {max_length} characters (it has {length}).
zh_CN: 确保该文件名最多包含 {max_length} 个字符 ( 当前长度为{length} ) 。

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
zh_CN: 请上传有效图片。您上传的该文件不是图片或者图片已经损坏。

en: This list may not be empty.
zh_CN: 列表字段不能为空值。

en: Expected a dictionary of items but got type "{input_type}".
zh_CN: 期望是包含类目的字典，得到类型为 “{input_type}”。

en: Value must be valid JSON.
zh_CN: 值必须是有效的 JSON 数据。

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Invalid page.
zh_CN: 无效页。

en: Invalid cursor
zh_CN: 无效游标

en: Invalid pk "{pk_value}" - object does not exist.
zh_CN: 无效主键 “{pk_value}” － 对象不存在。

en: Incorrect type. Expected pk value, received {data_type}.
zh_CN: 类型错误。期望为主键，得到的类型为 {data_type}。

en: Invalid hyperlink - No URL match.
zh_CN: 无效超链接 －没有匹配的URL。

en: Invalid hyperlink - Incorrect URL match.
zh_CN: 无效超链接 －错误的URL匹配。

en: Invalid hyperlink - Object does not exist.
zh_CN: 无效超链接 －对象不存在。

en: Incorrect type. Expected URL string, received {data_type}.
zh_CN: 类型错误。期望为URL字符串，实际的类型是 {data_type}。

en: Object with {slug_name}={value} does not exist.
zh_CN: 属性 {slug_name} 为 {value} 的对象不存在。

en: Invalid value.
zh_CN: 无效值。

en: Invalid data. Expected a dictionary, but got {datatype}.
zh_CN: 无效数据。期待为字典类型，得到的是 {datatype} 。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No items to select.
zh_CN: 没有可选项。

en: This field must be unique.
zh_CN: 该字段必须唯一。

en: The fields {field_names} must make a unique set.
zh_CN: 字段 {field_names} 必须能构成唯一集合。

en: This field must be unique for the "{date_field}" date.
zh_CN: 该字段必须在日期 “{date_field}” 唯一。

en: This field must be unique for the "{date_field}" month.
zh_CN: 该字段必须在月份 “{date_field}” 唯一。

en: This field must be unique for the "{date_field}" year.
zh_CN: 该字段必须在年 “{date_field}” 唯一。

en: Invalid version in "Accept" header.
zh_CN: “Accept” HTTP头包含无效版本。

en: Invalid version in URL path.
zh_CN: URL路径包含无效版本。

en: Invalid version in URL path. Does not match any version namespace.
zh_CN: URL路径中存在无效版本。版本空间中无法匹配上。

en: Invalid version in hostname.
zh_CN: 主机名包含无效版本。

en: Invalid version in query parameter.
zh_CN: 请求参数里包含无效版本。
