en to zh_CN translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: [PACKAGE|PACKAGE.spec]
zh_CN: [软件包名|软件包名.spec]

en: '%s' is not of the format 'MACRO EXPR'
zh_CN: '%s' 不是 'MACRO EXPR' 的类型

en: packages with builddeps to install
zh_CN: 由于构建依赖安装的软件包

en: define a macro for spec file parsing
zh_CN: 定义一个用于处理 Spec 文件的宏

en: skip build dependencies not available in repositories
zh_CN: 跳过存储库中不可用的构建依赖项

en: treat commandline arguments as spec files
zh_CN: 将命令行参数作为 Spec 文件处理

en: treat commandline arguments as source rpm
zh_CN: 将命令行参数作为源码 RPM 处理

en: RPM: {}
zh_CN: RPM软件包: {}

en: Some packages could not be found.
zh_CN: 某些软件包无法找到。

note: No provides, no files Richdeps can have no matches but it could be correct (solver must decide later)
en: No matching package to install: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配的软件包可以安装： '%s'

en: Failed to open: '%s', not a valid source rpm file.
zh_CN: 打开文件失败： '%s'，不是有效的源码 RPM 文件。

en: Not all dependencies satisfied
zh_CN: 没有满足全部的依赖关系

en: Failed to open: '%s', not a valid spec file: %s
zh_CN: 打开失败： '%s'， 不是有效的 spec 文件： %s

en: no package matched: %s
zh_CN: 无匹配软件包： %s

en: Not a valid date: "{0}".
zh_CN: 无效的日期 : "{0}"。

en: Show changelog data of packages
zh_CN: 查看软件包的改变日志数据

en: show changelog entries since DATE. To avoid ambiguosity, YYYY-MM-DD format is recommended.
zh_CN: 显示自 DATE 开始的改变日志信息。为了避免混淆，推荐使用 YYYY-MM-DD 格式。

en: show given number of changelog entries per package
zh_CN: 每个软件包显示指定数量的改变日志信息

en: show only new changelog entries for packages, that provide an upgrade for some of already installed packages.
zh_CN: 只显示软件包新的改变日志信息，为已安装的软件包提供升级。

en: PACKAGE
zh_CN: 软件包

en: No match for argument: %s
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的参数： %s

en: Listing changelogs since {}
zh_CN: 列出自 {} 后的改变日志信息

en: Listing only latest changelog | Listing {} latest changelogs
zh_CN[0]: 只列出最新 {} 项更改日志

en: Listing only new changelogs since installed version of the package
zh_CN: 在列出安装的软件包版本后的新改变日志

en: Listing all changelogs
zh_CN: 列出所有改变日志

en: Changelogs for {}
zh_CN: {}的变更记录

en: manage {prog} configuration options and repositories
zh_CN: 管理 {prog} 配置选项和软件仓库

en: repo to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的仓库

en: save the current options (useful with --setopt)
zh_CN: 保存当前选项（与 --setopt 和用）

en: add (and enable) the repo from the specified file or url
zh_CN: 从指定文件或 URL 添加（并启用）仓库

en: print current configuration values to stdout
zh_CN: 打印当前配置值到标准输出

en: print variable values to stdout
zh_CN: 打印变量值到标准输出

en: enable repos (automatically saves)
zh_CN: 启用仓库（自动保存）

en: disable repos (automatically saves)
zh_CN: 禁用仓库（自动保存）

en: one of the following arguments is required: {}
zh_CN: 需要以下参数之一：{}

en: Warning: --enablerepo/--disablerepo arguments have no meaningwith config manager. Use --set-enabled/--set-disabled instead.
zh_CN: 警告：--enablerepo/--disablerepo 参数对于 config manager 没有作用。请使用 --set-enabled/--set-disabled。

en: No matching repo to modify: %s.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的仓库可以修改：%s 。

en: Adding repo from: %s
zh_CN: 添加仓库自：%s

en: Configuration of repo failed | Configuration of repos failed
zh_CN[0]: 配置仓库失败

en: Could not save repo to repofile %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存仓库至仓库文件 %s：%s

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Interact with Copr repositories.
zh_CN: 与 Copr 仓库交互。

en: 
      enable name/project [chroot]
      disable name/project
      remove name/project
      list --installed/enabled/disabled
      list --available-by-user=NAME
      search project
    
      Examples:
      copr enable rhscl/perl516 epel-6-x86_64
      copr enable ignatenkobrain/ocltoys
      copr disable rhscl/perl516
      copr remove rhscl/perl516
      copr list --enabled
      copr list --available-by-user=ignatenkobrain
      copr search tests
zh_CN: 
      enable name/project [chroot]
      disable name/project
      remove name/project
      list --installed/enabled/disabled
      list --available-by-user=NAME
      search project
    
      例如：
      copr enable rhscl/perl516 epel-6-x86_64
      copr enable ignatenkobrain/ocltoys
      copr disable rhscl/perl516
      copr remove rhscl/perl516
      copr list --enabled
      copr list --available-by-user=ignatenkobrain
      copr search tests

en: List all installed Copr repositories (default)
zh_CN: 列出所有安装的 Copr 仓库（默认）

en: List enabled Copr repositories
zh_CN: 列出启动的 Copr 仓库

en: List disabled Copr repositories
zh_CN: 列出禁用的 Copr 仓库

en: List available Copr repositories by user NAME
zh_CN: 按照用户 NAME 列出可用的 Copr 仓库

en: Specify an instance of Copr to work with
zh_CN: 指定需要使用的 Copr 实例

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: specify Copr hub either with `--hub` or using `copr_hub/copr_username/copr_projectname` format
zh_CN: 使用 `--hub` 或使用 `copr_hub/copr_username/copr_projectname` 格式指定 Copr hub

en: multiple hubs specified
zh_CN: 指定多个 hub

en: exactly two additional parameters to copr command are required
zh_CN: Copr 命令要求有且仅有两个额外参数

en: Too many arguments.
zh_CN: 参数过多。

en: Bad format of optional chroot. The format is distribution-version-architecture.
zh_CN: 可选 chroot 的错误格式。格式为 distribution-version-architecture。

en: use format `copr_username/copr_projectname` to reference copr project
zh_CN: 使用格式 `copr_username/copr_projectname` 来引用 Copr 项目

en: bad copr project format
zh_CN: 错误的 Copr 项目格式

en: 
    Enabling a Copr repository. Please note that this repository is not part
    of the main distribution, and quality may vary.
    
    The Fedora Project does not exercise any power over the contents of
    this repository beyond the rules outlined in the Copr FAQ at
    <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>,
    and packages are not held to any quality or security level.
    
    Please do not file bug reports about these packages in Fedora
    Bugzilla. In case of problems, contact the owner of this repository.
zh_CN: 
    启用一个 Copr 仓库。请注意这个仓库
    不是主发行版本的一部分，质量可能会有所不同。
    
    Fedora 项目对其不行使除了于 Copr 常见问题
    <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>
    中所提出的规则外的任何权力，并且其软件包不保证达到特定质量
    和安全水准。
    
    请不要在 Fedora Bugzilla 中报告这些软件包中出现的
    问题。当出现问题时，请联系仓库的所有者。

en: Repository successfully enabled.
zh_CN: 启用软件仓库成功。

en: Repository successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用软件仓库成功。

en: Repository successfully removed.
zh_CN: 软件仓库已成功删除。

en: Unknown subcommand {}.
zh_CN: 未知的子命令 {}。

en: * These coprs have repo file with an old format that contains no information about Copr hub - the default one was assumed. Re-enable the project to fix this.
zh_CN: * 这些 coprs 有使用旧格式的 repo 文件，它们没有包括 Copr hub 的信息 - 假设使用默认值。重新启用项目来解决这个问题。

en: Can't parse repositories for username '{}'.
zh_CN: 无法为用户名 username '{}' 解析仓库。

en: List of {} coprs
zh_CN: {} Coprs 列表

en: No description given
zh_CN: 没有给出描述

en: Can't parse search for '{}'.
zh_CN: 无法解析针对 '{}' 的搜索。

en: Matched: {}
zh_CN: 匹配：{}

en: No description given.
zh_CN: 没有给出描述。

en: Safe and good answer. Exiting.
zh_CN: 安全及明智的答案。退出。

en: This command has to be run under the root user.
zh_CN: 该命令必须以 root 用户运行。

en: Request to {0} failed: {1} - {2}
zh_CN: 请求 {0} 失败：{1} - {2}

en: It wasn't possible to enable this project.
zh_CN: 无法启用此项目。

en: Repository '{0}' does not exist in project '{1}'.
zh_CN: 仓库 '{0}' 在项目 '{1}' 中不存在。

en: 
    Available repositories:
zh_CN: 
    可用软件仓库：

en: 
    
    If you want to enable a non-default repository, use the following command:
      'dnf copr enable {0} <repository>'
    But note that the installed repo file will likely need a manual modification.
zh_CN: 
    
    如果需要启用一个非默认的仓库，使用以下命令 :
      'dnf copr enable {0} <repository>'
    但请注意，安装的 repo 文件将来可能需要手动修改。

en: Project {0} does not exist.
zh_CN: 项目 {0} 不存在。

en: Failed to connect to {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 连接到 {0} 失败：{1}

en: Maintainer of the enabled Copr repository decided to make
    it dependent on other repositories. Such repositories are
    usually necessary for successful installation of RPMs from
    the main Copr repository (they provide runtime dependencies).
    
    Be aware that the note about quality and bug-reporting
    above applies here too, Fedora Project doesn't control the
    content. Please review the list:
    
    {0}
    
    These repositories have been enabled automatically.
zh_CN: 启用的 Copr 仓库的维护人员决定
    它需要依赖于其他仓库。这些仓库
    通常是必需的，如果需要从主 Copr 仓库
    （它们会提供运行时依赖软件包）安装 RPM。
    
    请注意上面关于质量和程序错误报告的备注
    也适用于这里，Fedora Project 不控制内容。
    请检查列表：
    
    {0}
    
    这些仓库已被自动启用。

en: Do you want to keep them enabled?
zh_CN: 您需要保持它们被启用吗？

en: Failed to remove copr repo {0}/{1}/{2}
zh_CN: 无法删除 copr 存储库 {0}/{1}/{2}

en: Failed to disable copr repo {}/{}
zh_CN: 无法禁用 Copr 存储库 {}/{}

en: Unknown response from server.
zh_CN: 来自服务器的未知响应。

en: Interact with Playground repository.
zh_CN: 与 Playground 仓库交互。

en: Enabling a Playground repository.
zh_CN: 启用 Playground 仓库。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您希望继续吗？

en: Playground repositories successfully enabled.
zh_CN: 启用 Playground 仓库成功。

en: Playground repositories successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 Playground 仓库成功。

en: Playground repositories successfully updated.
zh_CN: 更新 Playground 仓库成功。

en: dump information about installed rpm packages to file
zh_CN: 转储已安装的 RPM 软件包信息至文件

en: do not attempt to dump the repository contents.
zh_CN: 不要尝试转储仓库内容。

en: optional name of dump file
zh_CN: 可选的转储文件名称

en: Output written to: %s
zh_CN: 输出文件写入至：%s

en: restore packages recorded in debug-dump file
zh_CN: 恢复调试用转储文件中的软件包记录

en: output commands that would be run to stdout.
zh_CN: 输出将要在标准输出运行的命令。

en: Install the latest version of recorded packages.
zh_CN: 安装被记录的软件包中的最新版本。

en: Ignore architecture and install missing packages matching the name, epoch, version and release.
zh_CN: 忽略架构并安装当前丢失但匹配名称、世代、版本和发行版的软件包。

en: limit to specified type
zh_CN: 限制到指定类型

en: Allow removing of install-only packages. Using this option may result in an attempt to remove the running kernel.
zh_CN: 允许删除仅安装(install-only)的软件包。使用这个选项可能会导致尝试删除正在运行的内核。

en: name of dump file
zh_CN: 转储文件名称

en: Package %s is not available
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 不可用

en: Bad dnf debug file: %s
zh_CN: 损坏的 dnf 调试文件：%s

en: install debuginfo packages
zh_CN: 安装调试信息软件包

en: Could not find debuginfo package for the following available packages: %s
zh_CN: 无法为以下可用的软件包找到 debuginfo 软件包： %s

en: Could not find debugsource package for the following available packages: %s
zh_CN: 无法为以下可用的软件包找到 debugsource 软件包： %s

en: Could not find debuginfo package for the following installed packages: %s
zh_CN: 无法为以下安装的软件包找到 debuginfo 软件包： %s

en: Could not find debugsource package for the following installed packages: %s
zh_CN: 无法为以下安装的软件包找到 debugsource 软件包： %s

en: Unable to find a match
zh_CN: 没有任何匹配

en: Download package to current directory
zh_CN: 下载软件包至当前目录

en: packages to download
zh_CN: 将要下载的软件包

en: download the src.rpm instead
zh_CN: 取而代之下载源代码软件包 src.rpm

en: download the -debuginfo package instead
zh_CN: 取而代之下载 -debuginfo 软件包

en: download the -debugsource package instead
zh_CN: 取而代之下载 -debugsource 软件包

en: limit  the  query to packages of given architectures.
zh_CN: 限定查询指定架构的软件包。

en: resolve and download needed dependencies
zh_CN: 解析并下载所需的依赖关系

en: when running with --resolve, download all dependencies (do not exclude already installed ones)
zh_CN: 当运行时使用 --resolve，下载所有依赖软件包 (不排除已安装的软件包)

en: print list of urls where the rpms can be downloaded instead of downloading
zh_CN: 打印 rpm 可被下载的 url 列表而不是直接下载

en: when running with --url, limit to specific protocols
zh_CN: 当执行时带有 --url 参数，则限制使用指定协议

en: Failed to get mirror for package: %s
zh_CN: 获取针对以下软件包的镜像失败：%s

en: Exiting due to strict setting.
zh_CN: 退出由于严格设置。

en: Error in resolve of packages:
zh_CN: resolve 软件包失败：

en: No source rpm defined for %s
zh_CN: 未找到所定义 %s 的源代码软件包 SRPM

en: No package %s available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的软件包 %s。

en: Invalid group id
zh_CN: 无效的组 ID

en: Invalid translated data, should be in form 'lang:text'
zh_CN: 无效的翻译数据，格式应该是 'lang:text'

en: Invalid/empty language for translated data
zh_CN: 翻译数据的无效/空语言

en: Can't generate group id from '{}'. Please specify group id using --id.
zh_CN: 无法从 '{}' 生成组 ID。请使用 --id 指定组 ID。

en: create and edit groups metadata file
zh_CN: 创建并编辑组元数据文件

en: load groups metadata from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载组元数据

en: save groups metadata to file
zh_CN: 将组元数据保存到文件中

en: load and save groups metadata to file
zh_CN: 将组元数据加载并保存到文件中

en: print the result metadata to stdout
zh_CN: 将结果元数据输出到标准输出

en: group id
zh_CN: 组 id

en: group name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: group description
zh_CN: 组描述

en: group display order
zh_CN: 组显示顺序

en: translated name for the group
zh_CN: 组的翻译名称

en: translated description for the group
zh_CN: 组的翻译描述

en: make the group user visible (default)
zh_CN: 使组用户可见（默认）

en: make the group user invisible
zh_CN: 使组用户不可见

en: add packages to the mandatory section
zh_CN: 在必填部分添加软件包

en: add packages to the optional section
zh_CN: 在可选部分添加软件包

en: remove packages from the group instead of adding them
zh_CN: 从组群中删除软件包而不是添加它们

en: include also direct dependencies for packages
zh_CN: 同时包括软件包的直接依赖软件包

en: package specification
zh_CN: 软件包规格

en: Can't edit group without specifying it (use --id or --name)
zh_CN: 没有指定它（使用 --id 或 --name）就不能编辑组

en: Can't load file "{}": {}
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 "{}": {}

en: Can't save file "{}": {}
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 "{}": {}

en: No match for argument: {}
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的参数： {}

en: Can't remove packages from non-existent group
zh_CN: 无法从不存在的组中删除软件包

en: Group id '{}' generated from '{}' is duplicit. Please specify group id using --id.
zh_CN: 从 '{}' 生成的组 id '{}' 是显式的。请使用 --id 指定组 ID。

en: List installed packages not required by any other package
zh_CN: 列出已安装但不被任何其他软件包所需要的软件包

en: Unable to create a directory '{}' due to '{}'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '{}' 由于 '{}'

en: '{}' is not a directory
zh_CN: '{}' 不是一个目录

en: Copying '{}' to local repo
zh_CN: 正在复制 '{}' 至本地仓库

en: Can't write file '{}'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 '{}'

en: Rebuilding local repo
zh_CN: 正在重建本地仓库

en: migrate yum's history, group and yumdb data to dnf
zh_CN: 迁移 yum 的历史、分组以及 yumdb 数据至 dnf

en: Migrating history data...
zh_CN: 正在迁移历史数据…

en: Download packages from modules and/or create a repository with modular data
zh_CN: 从模块下载软件包和/或创建带有模块化数据的存储库

en: MODULE
zh_CN: 模块

en: modules to download
zh_CN: 要下载的模块

en: enable repositories with source packages
zh_CN: 启用带有源软件包的软件仓库

en: enable repositories with debug-info and debug-source packages
zh_CN: 启用带有 debug-info 和 debug-source 软件包的软件仓库

en: download only packages from newest modules
zh_CN: 只从最新的模块中下载软件包

en: Unable to find a match for argument: '{}' | Unable to find a match for arguments: '{}'
zh_CN[0]: 找不到与参数匹配的项：'{}'

en: Creation of repository failed with return code {}. All downloaded content was kept on the system
zh_CN: 创建存储库会失败，并显示返回码 {}。所有下载的内容都保存在系统上

en: No match for artifact '{0}' from module '{1}'
zh_CN: 没有与模块 '{1}' 的工件 '{0}' 相匹配的项

en: No match for package name '{0}' in profile {1} from module {2}
zh_CN: 没有与模块 {2} 中配置文件 {1} 的软件包名称 '{0}' 相匹配的项

en: No mach for argument '{}'
zh_CN: 没有与参数 '{}' 相匹配的项

note: TODO(jmracek) Shell we end with an error or with RC 1?
en: Unable to satisfy require {}
zh_CN: 无法满足要求 {}

en: No installed package found for package name "{pkg}" specified in needs-restarting file "{file}".
zh_CN: 未找到在需要重新启动的文件 "{file}" 中指定的软件包名为 "{pkg}" 的已安装的软件包。

en: determine updated binaries that need restarting
zh_CN: 判断所升级的二进制文件是否需要重启

en: only consider this user's processes
zh_CN: 仅考虑当前用户的进程

en: only report whether a reboot is required (exit code 1) or not (exit code 0)
zh_CN: 只报告需要重新引导 (退出代码为 1) 或不需要重新引导 (退出代码为 0)

en: only report affected systemd services
zh_CN: 只报告受影响的 systemd 服务

en: Core libraries or services have been updated since boot-up:
zh_CN: 在引导后 Core 库或服务已被更新 ：

en: Reboot is required to fully utilize these updates.
zh_CN: 需要重新启动后才可以使这些更新完全生效。

en: More information:
zh_CN: 更多信息 :

en: No core libraries or services have been updated since boot-up.
zh_CN: 在引导后没有 core 库或服务被更新。

en: Reboot should not be necessary.
zh_CN: 不需要重新启动。

en: Bad Action Line "%s": %s
zh_CN: 错误的操作行“ %s”： %s

note: unsupported state, skip it
en: Bad Transaction State: %s
zh_CN: 错误的事务状态： %s

en: post-transaction-actions: %s
zh_CN: 事物后的操作： %s

en: post-transaction-actions: Bad Command "%s": %s
zh_CN: 事物后的操作 : 无效的命令 "%s": %s

en: Display a list of unresolved dependencies for repositories
zh_CN: 显示仓库中未被解决的依赖关系的列表

en: Repoclosure ended with unresolved dependencies ({}) across {} packages.
zh_CN: Repoclosure 退出时还有未解决的依赖项（{}），针对 {} 软件包。

en: check packages of the given archs, can be specified multiple times
zh_CN: 检查给定架构的软件包，可以被指定多次

en: Specify repositories to check
zh_CN: 指定要检查的软件仓库

en: Check only the newest packages in the repos
zh_CN: 只检查仓库中最新的软件包

en: Check closure for this package only
zh_CN: 仅为该软件包检查依赖闭合性

en: List differences between two sets of repositories
zh_CN: 列出两组仓库中的不同

en: Specify old repository, can be used multiple times
zh_CN: 指定旧的仓库，可以使用多次

en: Specify new repository, can be used multiple times
zh_CN: 指定新的仓库，可以使用多次

en: Specify architectures to compare, can be used multiple times. By default, only source rpms are compared.
zh_CN: 指定要比较的架构，可以使用多次。默认情况下，只比较源 rpms。

en: Output additional data about the size of the changes.
zh_CN: 输出关于改变大小的额外数据。

en: Compare packages also by arch. By default packages are compared just by name.
zh_CN: 同时按架构比较软件包。在默认情况下只按名称比较软件包。

en: Output a simple one line message for modified packages.
zh_CN: 为修改的软件包输出一个简单的单行信息。

en: Split the data for modified packages between upgraded and downgraded packages.
zh_CN: 在升级和降级的软件包间为修改的软件包分隔数据。

en: Both old and new repositories must be set.
zh_CN: 新仓库和旧仓库都需要被设置。

en: Size change: {} bytes
zh_CN: 大小的变化 : {} 字节

en: Added package  : {}
zh_CN: 添加的软件包  : {}

en: Removed package: {}
zh_CN: 删除的软件包 : {}

en: Obsoleted by   : {}
zh_CN: 被下述软件包弃用：{}

en: 
    Upgraded packages
zh_CN: 
    升级的软件包

en: 
    Downgraded packages
zh_CN: 
    降级的软件包

en: 
    Modified packages
zh_CN: 
    修改的软件包

en: 
    Summary
zh_CN: 
    概述

en: Added packages: {}
zh_CN: 添加的软件包 : {}

en: Removed packages: {}
zh_CN: 删除的软件包 : {}

en: Upgraded packages: {}
zh_CN: 升级的软件包 : {}

en: Downgraded packages: {}
zh_CN: 降级的软件包 : {}

en: Modified packages: {}
zh_CN: 修改的软件包 : {}

en: Size of added packages: {}
zh_CN: 添加的软件包的大小 : {}

en: Size of removed packages: {}
zh_CN: 删除的软件包的大小 : {}

en: Size of modified packages: {}
zh_CN: 修改的软件包的大小 : {}

en: Size of upgraded packages: {}
zh_CN: 升级的软件包的大小 : {}

en: Size of downgraded packages: {}
zh_CN: 降级的软件包的大小 : {}

en: Size change: {}
zh_CN: 大小改变 : {}

en: Output a full package dependency graph in dot format
zh_CN: 以点线图方式输出完整的软件包依赖关系图

en: Nothing provides: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有任何软件包能提供：'%s'

en: Manage a directory of rpm packages
zh_CN: 管理 RPM 软件包目录

en: Pass either --old or --new, not both!
zh_CN: 传递 --old 或者 --new，而不是两者都传递！

en: Pass either --oldonly or --new, not both!
zh_CN: 传递 --oldonly 或 --new，而不是两者都传递！

en: Pass either --old or --oldonly, not both!
zh_CN: 传递 --old 或 --oldonly，而不是两者都传递！

en: No files to process
zh_CN: 没有可处理的文件

en: Could not open {}
zh_CN: 无法打开 {}

en: Print the older packages
zh_CN: 打印较旧的软件包

en: Print the older packages. Exclude the newest packages.
zh_CN: 打印旧的软件包。排除最新的软件包。

en: Print the newest packages
zh_CN: 打印最新的软件包

en: Space separated output, not newline
zh_CN: 用空格分割输出，而不是新行

en: Newest N packages to keep - defaults to 1
zh_CN: 要保留的最新的 N 个软件包 - 默认值为 1

en: Path to directory
zh_CN: 指向目录的路径

en: download all packages from remote repo
zh_CN: 下载远程仓库中的全部软件包

en: download only packages for this ARCH
zh_CN: 只下载这个 ARCH 的软件包

en: delete local packages no longer present in repository
zh_CN: 删除已不在仓库中的本地软件包

en: download all the metadata.
zh_CN: 下载所有元数据。

en: Remove packages that fail GPG signature checking after downloading
zh_CN: 下载后删除无法通过 GPG 签名检查的软件包

en: also download and uncompress comps.xml
zh_CN: 同时下载并解压 comps.xml

en: where to store downloaded repository metadata. Defaults to the value of --download-path.
zh_CN: 存储下载的仓库元数据的位置。默认为 --download-path 的值。

en: download only newest packages per-repo
zh_CN: 只下载最新的软件包 per-repo

en: Don't add the reponame to the download path.
zh_CN: 不要在下载路径中添加仓库名（reponame）。

en: where to store downloaded repositories
zh_CN: 在何处存储已下载的仓库

en: try to set local timestamps of local files by the one on the server
zh_CN: 根据服务器上的文件设置本地文件的本地时间戳

en: download only source packages
zh_CN: 只下载源软件包

en: Just list urls of what would be downloaded, don't download
zh_CN: 只列出要下载内容的 url，不实际下载

en: Can't use --norepopath with multiple repositories
zh_CN: 不能将 --norepopath 与多个仓库一起使用

en: Failed to get mirror for metadata: %s
zh_CN: 获取元数据镜像失败：%s

en: Failed to get mirror for the group file.
zh_CN: 获取组文件镜像失败。

en: Removing {}: {}
zh_CN: 正在删除 {}: {}

en: GPG signature check failed.
zh_CN: GPG 签名检查失败。

en: Download target '{}' is outside of download path '{}'.
zh_CN: 下载的目标 '{}' 在下载路径 '{}' 以外。

en: failed to delete file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %s

en: comps.xml for repository %s saved
zh_CN: 仓库 %s 的 comps.xml 已保存

en: New leaves:
zh_CN: 新增保留项：

en: Unable to read version lock configuration: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取版本锁配置： %s

en: Locklist not set
zh_CN: 锁列表未设置

en: Adding versionlock on:
zh_CN: 正在添加版本锁：

en: Adding exclude on:
zh_CN: 正在添加排除：

en: Package already locked in equivalent form:
zh_CN: 软件包已使用等同的格式锁定：

en: Package {} is already locked
zh_CN: 软件包 {} 已被锁定

en: Package {} is already excluded
zh_CN: 软件包 {} 已被排除

en: Deleting versionlock for:
zh_CN: 正在删除版本锁：

en: No package found for:
zh_CN: 未找到软件包：

en: Excludes from versionlock plugin were not applied
zh_CN: 从 versionlock 插件中排除的没有被应用

en: Versionlock plugin: number of lock rules from file "{}" applied: {}
zh_CN: Versionlock 插件: 文件 "{}" 中的锁定数量规则被应用：{}

en: Versionlock plugin: number of exclude rules from file "{}" applied: {}
zh_CN: Versionlock 插件: 文件 "{}" 中的排除规则数量被应用：{}

en: Versionlock plugin: could not parse pattern:
zh_CN: Versionlock 插件：不能解析特征：

en: control package version locks
zh_CN: 控制软件包版本锁

en: Use package specifications as they are, do not try to parse them
zh_CN: 按原样使用程序包规格，请勿尝试解析它们

en: Subcommand '{}' is deprecated. Use 'exclude' subcommand instead.
zh_CN: 子命令 '{}' 已被弃用。改为使用 'exclude' 子命令。
