en to zh_CN translation catalogue (868 entries)

en: The following updates have been applied on '%s':
zh_CN: 下列位于 '%s' 的更新已被应用:

en: Updates completed at %s
zh_CN: 更新完成于 %s

en: The following updates are available on '%s':
zh_CN: 下列位于 '%s' 的更新可用:

en: The following updates were downloaded on '%s':
zh_CN: 下列位于 '%s' 的更新已下载:

en: Updates applied on '%s'.
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的更新已应用。

en: Updates downloaded on '%s'.
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的更新已下载。

en: Updates available on '%s'.
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的更新已可用。

en: Failed to send an email via '%s': %s
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 发送邮件失败: %s

en: Failed to execute command '%s': returned %d
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 '%s' ：返回 %d

en: Unknown configuration value: %s=%s in %s; %s
zh_CN: 未知配置值： %s=%s 在 %s 中; %s

en: Unknown configuration option: %s = %s in %s
zh_CN: 未知配置选项：%s = %s 在 %s 中

en: GPG check FAILED
zh_CN: GPG 检查失败

en: Waiting for internet connection...
zh_CN: 正在等待互联网连接…

en: Started dnf-automatic.
zh_CN: 启动的 dnf-automatic。

en: Sleep for {} second | Sleep for {} seconds
zh_CN[0]: 休眠 {} 秒

en: System is off-line.
zh_CN: 系统离线。

en: Transaction failed
zh_CN: 事务失败

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: loading repo '{}' failure: {}
zh_CN: 加载仓库 '{}' 失败：{}

en: Loading repository '{}' has failed
zh_CN: 加载仓库 '{}' 失败

en: Metadata timer caching disabled when running on metered connection.
zh_CN: 在使用按流量计费的连接时禁用元数据计时缓存。

en: Metadata timer caching disabled when running on a battery.
zh_CN: 在使用电池时禁用元数据计时缓存。

en: Metadata timer caching disabled.
zh_CN: 元数据计时缓存已禁用。

en: Metadata cache refreshed recently.
zh_CN: 元数据缓存近期已刷新。

en: There are no enabled repositories in "{}".
zh_CN: 在"{}"中没有被启用的仓库。

en: %s: will never be expired and will not be refreshed.
zh_CN: %s: 永远不过期并不会被刷新。

en: %s: has expired and will be refreshed.
zh_CN: %s: 已过期并不会被刷新。

note: expires within the checking period:
en: %s: metadata will expire after %d seconds and will be refreshed now
zh_CN: %s: 元数据将在 %d 秒后过期，现在将会被刷新

en: %s: will expire after %d seconds.
zh_CN: %s: 将会在 %d 秒后过期。

note: performs the md sync
en: Metadata cache created.
zh_CN: 元数据缓存已建立。

en: %s: using metadata from %s.
zh_CN: %s：正在使用截止于 %s 的元数据。

en: Ignoring repositories: %s
zh_CN: 正在忽略仓库:%s

en: Last metadata expiration check: %s ago on %s.
zh_CN: 上次元数据过期检查：%s 前，执行于 %s。

en: The downloaded packages were saved in cache until the next successful transaction.
zh_CN: 下载的软件包保存在缓存中，直到下次成功执行事务。

en: You can remove cached packages by executing '%s'.
zh_CN: 您可以通过执行 '%s' 删除软件包缓存。

en: Invalid tsflag in config file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 中使用 tsflag 是错误的

en: Failed to add groups file for repository: %s - %s
zh_CN: 为仓库 %s 添加组文件时失败：%s

en: Running transaction check
zh_CN: 运行事务检查

en: Error: transaction check vs depsolve:
zh_CN: 错误：事务检查与依赖解决错误：

en: Transaction check succeeded.
zh_CN: 事务检查成功。

en: Running transaction test
zh_CN: 运行事务测试

en: RPM: {}
zh_CN: RPM软件包: {}

en: Transaction test error:
zh_CN: 事务测试失败：

en: Transaction test succeeded.
zh_CN: 事务测试成功。

en: Running transaction
zh_CN: 运行事务

en: Disk Requirements:
zh_CN: 磁盘需求：

en: At least {0}MB more space needed on the {1} filesystem. | At least {0}MB more space needed on the {1} filesystem.
zh_CN[0]: 在 {1} 文件系统上至少需要 {0}MB 的空间。

en: Error Summary
zh_CN: 错误汇总

en: RPMDB altered outside of {prog}.
zh_CN: RPMDB 在 {prog} 外被改动了。

en: Could not run transaction.
zh_CN: 不能执行事务。

en: Transaction couldn't start:
zh_CN: 事务无法启动：

en: Failed to remove transaction file %s
zh_CN: 移除事务文件 %s 失败

en: Some packages were not downloaded. Retrying.
zh_CN: 某些软件包没有被下载。正在重试。

en: Delta RPMs reduced %.1f MB of updates to %.1f MB (%.1f%% saved)
zh_CN: 增量 RPM 将更新的 %.1f MB 减少到 %.1f MB（节省了 %.1f%%）

en: Failed Delta RPMs increased %.1f MB of updates to %.1f MB (%.1f%% wasted)
zh_CN: 失败的增量 RPM 将更新的 %.1f MB 增加到 %.1f MB（浪费了 %.1f%%）

en: Cannot add local packages, because transaction job already exists
zh_CN: 由于事务已经存在，无法添加本地软件包

en: Could not open: {}
zh_CN: 无法打开： {}

en: Public key for %s is not installed
zh_CN: %s 的公钥没有安装

en: Problem opening package %s
zh_CN: 打开软件包 %s 出现问题

en: Public key for %s is not trusted
zh_CN: %s 的公钥不可信任

en: Package %s is not signed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有签名

en: Cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: %s removed
zh_CN: %s 已删除

en: No match for group package "{}"
zh_CN: 没有和组 "{}" 匹配的

en: Adding packages from group '%s': %s
zh_CN: 从组 '%s': %s 添加软件包

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 无需任何处理。

en: No groups marked for removal.
zh_CN: 没有软件包组需要移除。

en: No group marked for upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有标记为要升级的组。

en: Package %s not installed, cannot downgrade it.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 并没有能够安装，无法进行降级操作。

en: No match for argument: %s
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的参数： %s

en: Package %s of lower version already installed, cannot downgrade it.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 的低版本已经安装，无法进行降级。

en: Package %s not installed, cannot reinstall it.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 未能够安装成功，无法进行重新安装。

en: File %s is a source package and cannot be updated, ignoring.
zh_CN: %s 文件无法被升级，已忽略。

en: Package %s not installed, cannot update it.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 未安装，无法更新。

en: The same or higher version of %s is already installed, cannot update it.
zh_CN: 已经安装了软件包%s的相同或更高版本，无法更新。

en: Package %s available, but not installed.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 可用，但没有被安装。

en: Package %s available, but installed for different architecture.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 可用，当是为其它架构安装。

en: No package %s installed.
zh_CN: 没有软件包 %s 安装。

en: Not a valid form: %s
zh_CN: 无效: %s

en: No packages marked for removal.
zh_CN: 没有软件包需要移除。

en: Packages for argument %s available, but not installed.
zh_CN: 针对于参数 %s 的软件包可用， 但是目前没有安装。

en: Package %s of lowest version already installed, cannot downgrade it.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 的最低版本已经安装，无法再进行降级。

en: No security updates needed, but {} update available
zh_CN: 没有必须的安全更新， 但是 {} 的更新可用

en: No security updates needed, but {} updates available
zh_CN: 没有必须的安全更新， 但是 {} 的更新可用

en: No security updates needed for "{}", but {} update available
zh_CN: 没有针对于"{}" 所必须的安全更新， 但是 {} 的更新可用

en: No security updates needed for "{}", but {} updates available
zh_CN: 没有针对于"{}" 所必须的安全更新， 但是 {} 的更新可用

note: raise an exception, because po.repoid is not in self.repos
en: Unable to retrieve a key for a commandline package: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取来自命令行的软件包的密钥：%s

en: . Failing package is: %s
zh_CN: . 失败的软件包是：%s

en: GPG Keys are configured as: %s
zh_CN: GPG密钥配置为：%s

en: GPG key at %s (0x%s) is already installed
zh_CN: %s 的 GPG 公钥(0x%s)已安装

en: The key has been approved.
zh_CN: 密钥已被确认。

en: The key has been rejected.
zh_CN: 密钥已被拒绝。

en: Key import failed (code %d)
zh_CN: 导入公钥失败(代码 %d)

en: Key imported successfully
zh_CN: 导入公钥成功

en: Didn't install any keys
zh_CN: 没有安装任何公钥

en: The GPG keys listed for the "%s" repository are already installed but they are not correct for this package.
    Check that the correct key URLs are configured for this repository.
zh_CN: 仓库 "%s" 的 GPG 公钥已安装，但是不适用于此软件包。
    请检查此仓库的公钥 URL 是否配置正确。

en: Import of key(s) didn't help, wrong key(s)?
zh_CN: 导入的密钥没有公钥，错误的公钥？

en:   * Maybe you meant: {}
zh_CN:   * 可能您的意思是：{}

en: Package "{}" from local repository "{}" has incorrect checksum
zh_CN: 软件包 "{}"（来自于本地仓库 "{}"）的 checksum 不正确

en: Some packages from local repository have incorrect checksum
zh_CN: 本地仓库的一些软件包校验值(checksum)不正确，无法确定软件包完整

en: Package "{}" from repository "{}" has incorrect checksum
zh_CN: 软件包 "{}"（来自仓库 "{}"）的 checksum 不正确

en: Some packages have invalid cache, but cannot be downloaded due to "--cacheonly" option
zh_CN: 以下软件包有无效缓存，因为使用了 "--cacheonly" 选项不能下载

en: No match for argument
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的参数

en: All matches were filtered out by exclude filtering for argument
zh_CN: 由于您的搜索参数，所有相关结果都已被滤掉

en: All matches were filtered out by modular filtering for argument
zh_CN: 所有的匹配结果均已经被参数的模块化过滤条件筛除

en: All matches were installed from a different repository for argument
zh_CN: 已从另一个仓库安装了参数的所有匹配

en: Package %s is already installed.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已安装。

en: Unexpected value of environment variable: DNF_DISABLE_ALIASES=%s
zh_CN: 该环境变量具有错误的值：DNF_DISABLE_ALIASES=%s

en: Parsing file "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 解析文件 "%s" 失败：%s

en: Cannot read file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %s

en: Config error: %s
zh_CN: 配置错误：%s

en: Aliases contain infinite recursion
zh_CN: 别名中包含无限递归

en: %s, using original arguments.
zh_CN: %s，使用原始参数。

en:   Installed: %s-%s at %s
zh_CN:   已安装： %s-%s 在 %s

en:   Built    : %s at %s
zh_CN:   构建    ：%s 在 %s

en: The operation would result in switching of module '{0}' stream '{1}' to stream '{2}'
zh_CN: 这个操作会把模块 '{0}' 从流 '{1}' 切换到流 '{2}'

en: It is not possible to switch enabled streams of a module unless explicitly enabled via configuration option module_stream_switch.
    It is recommended to rather remove all installed content from the module, and reset the module using '{prog} module reset <module_name>' command. After you reset the module, you can install the other stream.
zh_CN: 无法切换已启用模块的流，除非显式的通过配置选项 module_stream_switch 启用。
    推荐直接移除来自模块的所有已安装内容，然后通过 '{prog} module reset <module_name>' 命令重置模块。在您重置模块之后，就可以安装其他的流。

en: {prog} will only download packages for the transaction.
zh_CN: {prog}将仅会从事务下载软件包。

en: {prog} will only download packages, install gpg keys, and check the transaction.
zh_CN: {prog}将仅会下载软件包，导入gpg密钥并检查事务。

en: Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 操作中止。

en: Downloading Packages:
zh_CN: 下载软件包：

en: Error downloading packages:
zh_CN: 下载软件包出错 :

en: Refusing to automatically import keys when running unattended.
    Use "-y" to override.
zh_CN: 如果不加干预，拒绝自动导入公钥。
    指定 "-y" 改变这个行为。

en: Changelogs for {}
zh_CN: {}的变更记录

en: Obsoleting Packages
zh_CN: 取代的软件包

en: No packages marked for distribution synchronization.
zh_CN: 没有软件包需要发行版同步。

en: No package %s available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的软件包 %s。

en: No packages marked for downgrade.
zh_CN: 没有标记要降级的软件包。

en: Installed Packages
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包

en: Available Packages
zh_CN: 可安装的软件包

en: Autoremove Packages
zh_CN: 自动移除软件包

en: Extra Packages
zh_CN: 更多软件包

en: Available Upgrades
zh_CN: 可用升级

en: Recently Added Packages
zh_CN: 最近添加的软件包

en: No matching Packages to list
zh_CN: 没有匹配的软件包可以列出

en: No matches found. If searching for a file, try specifying the full path or using a wildcard prefix ("*/") at the beginning.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。如果搜索一个文件，请尝试使用完整路径或在开始使用通配符前缀 ("*/")。

en: Unknown repo: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知仓库：'%s'

en: No repository match: %s
zh_CN: 没有仓库匹配： %s

en: This command has to be run with superuser privileges (under the root user on most systems).
zh_CN: 运行此命令需要管理员特权（多数系统下是root用户）。

en: No such command: %s. Please use %s --help
zh_CN: 未找到命令: %s。请使用 %s --help

en: It could be a {PROG} plugin command, try: "{prog} install 'dnf-command(%s)'"
zh_CN: 它可能是一个{PROG}插件命令，尝试："{prog} install 'dnf-command(%s)'"

en: It could be a {prog} plugin command, but loading of plugins is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 这可能是一个 {prog} 插件的命令，但是插件的加载当前已经禁用。

en: --destdir or --downloaddir must be used with --downloadonly or download or system-upgrade command.
zh_CN: --destdir 或 --downloaddir 必须和 --downloadonly 或 download 或 system-upgrade 命令一起使用。

en: --enable, --set-enabled and --disable, --set-disabled must be used with config-manager command.
zh_CN: --enable、--set-enabled 和 --disable、--set-disabled 必须和 config-manager 命令一起使用。

en: Warning: Enforcing GPG signature check globally as per active RPM security policy (see 'gpgcheck' in dnf.conf(5) for how to squelch this message)
zh_CN: 警告：由于活动的RPM安全策略，强制执行全局GPG签名检查 (请参照dnf.conf(5)中的'gpgcheck'以了解如何阻止这条信息)

en: Config file "{}" does not exist
zh_CN: 配置文件 "{}" 不存在

en: Unable to detect release version (use '--releasever' to specify release version)
zh_CN: 无法找到发布版本（可用 '--releasever' 指定版本）

en: argument {}: not allowed with argument {}
zh_CN: 参数 {}：不允许与参数 {} 一起使用

en: Command "%s" already defined
zh_CN: 命令 "%s" 已有定义

en: Excludes in dnf.conf:
zh_CN: 在 dnf.conf 中排除:

en: Includes in dnf.conf:
zh_CN: 在 dnf.conf 中包括:

en: Excludes in repo
zh_CN: 在 repo 中排除

en: Includes in repo
zh_CN: 在 repo 中包括

en: To diagnose the problem, try running: '%s'.
zh_CN: 要诊断问题，尝试运行：'%s' 。

en: You probably have corrupted RPMDB, running '%s' might fix the issue.
zh_CN: RPM 数据库可能出错，请尝试运行'%s'进行恢复。

en: You have enabled checking of packages via GPG keys. This is a good thing.
    However, you do not have any GPG public keys installed. You need to download
    the keys for packages you wish to install and install them.
    You can do that by running the command:
        rpm --import public.gpg.key
    
    
    Alternatively you can specify the url to the key you would like to use
    for a repository in the 'gpgkey' option in a repository section and {prog}
    will install it for you.
    
    For more information contact your distribution or package provider.
zh_CN: 您以及启用了针对软件包的GPG密钥检查，这是一个好消息。
    然而，您并没有导入任何GPG公钥。您需要下载您想要安装
    的软件包对应的密钥并将其导入。
    您可以通过以下命令来完成这个操作：
        rpm --import public.gpg.key
    
    
    对于存在'gpgkey'部分的软件源，
    您也可以指定您想要使用的密钥的URL，
    {prog}会帮您导入。
    
    更多信息请联系您的发行版或软件包提供者。

en: Problem repository: %s
zh_CN: 问题仓库：%s

en: display details about a package or group of packages
zh_CN: 显示关于软件包或软件包组的详细信息

en: show all packages (default)
zh_CN: 显示所有的软件包（默认）

en: show only available packages
zh_CN: 只显示可用的软件包

en: show only installed packages
zh_CN: 只显示已安装的软件包

en: show only extras packages
zh_CN: 只显示额外的软件包

en: show only upgrades packages
zh_CN: 只显示需要被升级的软件包

en: show only autoremove packages
zh_CN: 只显示需要被删除的软件包

en: show only recently changed packages
zh_CN: 限制最近被改变的软件包

en: PACKAGE
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package name specification
zh_CN: 包名称规格

en: list a package or groups of packages
zh_CN: 列出一个或一组软件包

en: find what package provides the given value
zh_CN: 查找提供指定内容的软件包

en: Provide specification to search for
zh_CN: 提供要搜索的规格

en: Searching Packages:
zh_CN: 搜索软件包：

en: check for available package upgrades
zh_CN: 检查是否有软件包升级

en: show changelogs before update
zh_CN: 在更新前显示Changelog

en: No package available.
zh_CN: 没有可用软件包。

en: No packages marked for install.
zh_CN: 没有标记要安装的软件包。

en: No package installed.
zh_CN: 没有软件包安装。

en:  (from %s)
zh_CN:  （来自 %s）

en: Installed package %s%s not available.
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包%s%s已不可用。

en: No package installed from the repository.
zh_CN: 没有从仓库安装任何软件包。

en: No packages marked for reinstall.
zh_CN: 没有标记要重新安装的软件包。

en: No packages marked for upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有软件包需要升级。

en: run commands on top of all packages in given repository
zh_CN: 对指定仓库中的所有软件包运行命令

en: Repository ID
zh_CN: 仓库ID

en: Package specification
zh_CN: 软件包规格

en: display a helpful usage message
zh_CN: 显示一个有帮助的用法信息

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: {prog} command to get help for
zh_CN: 要获得帮助的 {prog} 命令

en: List or create command aliases
zh_CN: 列出或创建命令别名

en: enable aliases resolving
zh_CN: 启用别名解析

en: disable aliases resolving
zh_CN: 禁用别名解析

en: action to do with aliases
zh_CN: 要对别名进行的操作

en: alias definition
zh_CN: 别名定义

en: Aliases are now enabled
zh_CN: 别名现已被启用

en: Aliases are now disabled
zh_CN: 别名现已被禁用

en: Invalid alias key: %s
zh_CN: 无效的别名键 : %s

en: Alias argument has no value: %s
zh_CN: 别名参数没有值 : %s

en: Aliases added: %s
zh_CN: 别名已添加 : %s

en: Alias not found: %s
zh_CN: 别名未找到 : %s

en: Aliases deleted: %s
zh_CN: 别名已被删除 : %s

en: %s, alias %s="%s"
zh_CN: %s，别名 %s="%s"

en: Alias %s='%s'
zh_CN: 别名 %s='%s'

en: Aliases resolving is disabled.
zh_CN: 别名解析被禁用。

en: No aliases specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定别名。

en: No alias specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定别名。

en: No aliases defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的别名。

en: No match for alias: %s
zh_CN: 没有匹配的别名 : %s

en: remove all unneeded packages that were originally installed as dependencies
zh_CN: 删除所有原先因为依赖关系安装的不需要的软件包

en: Package to remove
zh_CN: 要移除的包

en: check for problems in the packagedb
zh_CN: 在包数据库中寻找问题

en: show all problems; default
zh_CN: 显示所有问题； 默认

en: show dependency problems
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系的问题

en: show duplicate problems
zh_CN: 显示重复的问题

en: show obsoleted packages
zh_CN: 显示被放弃的软件包

en: show problems with provides
zh_CN: 根据提供的信息显示问题

en: {} has missing requires of {}
zh_CN: {} 缺失必要依赖软件包 {}

en: {} is a duplicate with {}
zh_CN: {} 与 {} 重复

en: {} is obsoleted by {}
zh_CN: {} 已被 {} 废弃

en: {} provides {} but it cannot be found
zh_CN: {} 提供 {} 但是它未被找到

en: Removing file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件 %s

en: remove cached data
zh_CN: 删除已缓存的数据

en: Metadata type to clean
zh_CN: 清除元数据

en: Cleaning data:
zh_CN: 正在清理数据：

en: Cache was expired
zh_CN: 缓存已过期

en: %d file removed | %d files removed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件已删除

en: Waiting for process with pid %d to finish.
zh_CN: 正在等待 pid 为%d的进程退出。

en: [deprecated, use repoquery --deplist] List package's dependencies and what packages provide them
zh_CN: [已弃用，请使用 repoquery --deplist] 列出软件包的依赖关系和提供这些软件包的源

en: synchronize installed packages to the latest available versions
zh_CN: 同步已经安装的软件包到最新可用版本

en: Package to synchronize
zh_CN: 需要同步的软件包

en: Downgrade a package
zh_CN: 降级包

en: Package to downgrade
zh_CN: 软件包降级

en: display, or use, the groups information
zh_CN: 显示或使用组信息

en: No group data available for configured repositories.
zh_CN: 配置的软件源不包含组数据。

en: Warning: Group %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：组 %s 不存在。

en: Warning: No groups match:
zh_CN: 警告：没有匹配的组：

en: Available Environment Groups:
zh_CN: 可用环境组：

en: Installed Environment Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装的环境组：

en: Installed Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装组：

en: Installed Language Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装语言组：

en: Available Groups:
zh_CN: 可用组：

en: Available Language Groups:
zh_CN: 可用语言组：

en: include optional packages from group
zh_CN: 包含可选软件包

en: show also hidden groups
zh_CN: 同时显示已隐藏的软件组

en: show only installed groups
zh_CN: 只显示已安装的软件组

en: show only available groups
zh_CN: 只显示可获得的团队

en: show also ID of groups
zh_CN: 同时显示组的 ID

en: available subcommands: {} (default), {}
zh_CN: 可用的子命令：{} (默认), {}

en: argument for group subcommand
zh_CN: 组子命令的参数

en: Invalid groups sub-command, use: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的组子命令，请使用：%s 。

en: Unable to find a mandatory group package.
zh_CN: 无法找到一个必须的组软件包。

en: display, or use, the transaction history
zh_CN: 显示或使用事务历史

en: For the store command, file path to store the transaction to
zh_CN: 对于 store 命令，要将事务保存到的文件路径

en: For the replay command, don't check for installed packages matching those in transaction
zh_CN: 对于 replay 命令，不要检查已安装的包是否与事务中符合

en: For the replay command, don't check for extra packages pulled into the transaction
zh_CN: 对于 replay 命令，不要检查被拉入事务的额外的包

en: For the replay command, skip packages that are not available or have missing dependencies
zh_CN: 对于 replay 命令，跳过不可用或者缺少依赖项的软件包

en: Found more than one transaction ID.
    '{}' requires one transaction ID or package name.
zh_CN: 找到对于一个事务 ID。
    '{}' 需要一个事务 ID 或软件包名。

en: No transaction file name given.
zh_CN: 没有提供事务文件名。

en: More than one argument given as transaction file name.
zh_CN: 提供了多于一个的作为事务文件名的参数。

en: No transaction ID or package name given.
zh_CN: 没有提供事务 ID 或软件包名。

en: You don't have access to the history DB: %s
zh_CN: 你没有权限访问历史数据库：%s

en: Cannot undo transaction %s, doing so would result in an inconsistent package database.
zh_CN: 无法撤销事务 %s，这样做将可能导致不一致的软件包数据库。

en: Cannot rollback transaction %s, doing so would result in an inconsistent package database.
zh_CN: 无法回滚事务 %s，这样做将可能导致不一致的软件包数据库。

en: No transaction ID given
zh_CN: 没有事务 ID

en: Transaction ID "{0}" not found.
zh_CN: 无法找到事务 ID "{0}" 对应的事务。

en: Found more than one transaction ID!
zh_CN: 找到多个事务 ID!

en: Transaction history is incomplete, before %u.
zh_CN: 在 %u 之前，事务历史不完整。

en: Transaction history is incomplete, after %u.
zh_CN: 在 %u 之后，事务历史不完整。

en: No packages to list
zh_CN: 没有可以列出的软件包

en: Invalid transaction ID range definition '{}'.
    Use '<transaction-id>..<transaction-id>'.
zh_CN: 无效的事务 ID 范围定义 '{}'。
    使用 '<transaction-id>..<transaction-id>'。

en: Can't convert '{}' to transaction ID.
    Use '<number>', 'last', 'last-<number>'.
zh_CN: 无法将 '{}' 转换为事务 ID。
    请使用 '<number>'、'last'、'last-<number>'。

en: No transaction which manipulates package '{}' was found.
zh_CN: 没有找到操作软件包 '{}' 的事务。

en: {} exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: {} 已存在，是否覆盖？

en: Not overwriting {}, exiting.
zh_CN: 未覆盖 {}，正在退出。

en: Transaction saved to {}.
zh_CN: 事务已保存到 {}。

en: Error storing transaction: {}
zh_CN: 存储事务时出现错误：{}

en: Warning, the following problems occurred while running a transaction:
zh_CN: 警告，在运行事务时出现了下列问题：

en: install a package or packages on your system
zh_CN: 向系统中安装一个或多个软件包

en: Package to install
zh_CN: 软件包安装

en: Unable to find a match
zh_CN: 没有任何匹配

en: Not a valid rpm file path: %s
zh_CN: RPM文件路径错误：%s

en: There are following alternatives for "{0}": {1}
zh_CN: 以下是 "{0}" 的替代 : {1}

en: generate the metadata cache
zh_CN: 创建元数据缓存

en: Making cache files for all metadata files.
zh_CN: 为元数据文件生成缓存文件。

en: mark or unmark installed packages as installed by user.
zh_CN: 在已安装的软件包中标记或者取消标记由用户安装的软件包。

en: install: mark as installed by user
    remove: unmark as installed by user
    group: mark as installed by group
zh_CN: install: 标记为由用户安装
    remove: 取消标记为由用户安装
    group: 标记为由组安装

en: %s marked as user installed.
zh_CN: %s 已标记为用户安装的。

en: %s unmarked as user installed.
zh_CN: %s 取消标记为用户安装的。

en: %s marked as group installed.
zh_CN: %s 已标记为已安装软件组。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Package %s is not installed.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 尚未安装。

en: Only module name, stream, architecture or profile is used. Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '{}'
zh_CN: 仅使用模块名称、流、架构或者配置文件。忽略参数中不需要的信息：'{}'

en: list all module streams, profiles and states
zh_CN: 列出所有模块流、配置文件以及状态

en: No matching Modules to list
zh_CN: 没有匹配的模块可以列出

en: print detailed information about a module
zh_CN: 打印关于一个模块的详细信息

en: enable a module stream
zh_CN: 启用一个模块流

en: disable a module with all its streams
zh_CN: 停用一个模块及其所有的流

en: reset a module
zh_CN: 重置一个模块

en: install a module profile including its packages
zh_CN: 安装一个包含其软件包的模块配置文件

en: update packages associated with an active stream
zh_CN: 升级与一个已激活的流相关联的软件包

en: remove installed module profiles and their packages
zh_CN: 移除已经安装的模块配置文件及其软件包

en: Package {} belongs to multiple modules, skipping
zh_CN: 软件包 {} 属于多个模块，正在跳过

en: switch a module to a stream and distrosync rpm packages
zh_CN: 切换一个模块到某个流并且对 rpm 软件包进行 distrosync

en: locate a module the modular packages belong to
zh_CN: 定位模块包所属的模块

en: list packages belonging to a module
zh_CN: 列出属于一个模块的软件包

en: Interact with Modules.
zh_CN: 与模块交互。

en: show only enabled modules
zh_CN: 只显示启用的模块

en: show only disabled modules
zh_CN: 只显示禁用的模块

en: show only installed modules or packages
zh_CN: 只显示已安装的模块或者软件包

en: show profile content
zh_CN: 显示档案内容

en: remove all modular packages
zh_CN: 移除所有模块包

en: Module specification
zh_CN: 模块规格

en: {} {} {}: too few arguments
zh_CN: {} {} {}: 参数太少

en: reinstall a package
zh_CN: 重装一个包

en: Package to reinstall
zh_CN: 需要重新安装的软件包

en: remove a package or packages from your system
zh_CN: 从系统中移除一个或多个软件包

en: remove duplicated packages
zh_CN: 删除已安装（重复）的软件包

en: remove installonly packages over the limit
zh_CN: 移除过期的“仅安装”软件包

en: No duplicated packages found for removal.
zh_CN: 没有找到需要删除的重复软件包。

en: No old installonly packages found for removal.
zh_CN: 没有找到需要删除的旧的 installonly 软件包。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Never (last: %s)
zh_CN: 从不 （最近 %s）

en: Instant (last: %s)
zh_CN: 瞬间（最近 %s）

en: %s second(s) (last: %s)
zh_CN: %s 秒 （最近 %s）

en: display the configured software repositories
zh_CN: 显示已配置的软件仓库

en: show all repos
zh_CN: 显示所有的软件仓库

en: show enabled repos (default)
zh_CN: 显示已经启用的仓库（默认）

en: show disabled repos
zh_CN: 显示被禁用的软件仓库

en: Repository specification
zh_CN: 仓库规格

en: No repositories available
zh_CN: 没有可用的软件仓库

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Repo-id            :
zh_CN: 仓库ID            :

en: Repo-name          :
zh_CN: 仓库名称          :

en: Repo-status        :
zh_CN: 仓库状态        :

en: Repo-revision      :
zh_CN: 软件仓库修订版      :

en: Repo-tags          :
zh_CN: 软件仓库标签          :

en: Repo-distro-tags      :
zh_CN: 软件仓库发行版标签      :

en: Repo-updated       :
zh_CN: 更新的软件仓库       :

en: Repo-pkgs          :
zh_CN: 软件仓库的软件包          :

en: Repo-available-pkgs:
zh_CN: 软件仓库的可用软件包:

en: Repo-size          :
zh_CN: 软件仓库大小          :

en: Repo-metalink      :
zh_CN: 软件仓库元链接      :

en:   Updated          :
zh_CN:   更新于          :

en: Repo-mirrors       :
zh_CN: 软件仓库镜像站       :

en: Repo-baseurl       :
zh_CN: 软件仓库基本 URL       :

en: Repo-expire        :
zh_CN: 软件仓库过期时间        :

note: TRANSLATORS: Packages that are excluded - their names like (dnf systemd)
en: Repo-exclude       :
zh_CN: 软件仓库排除项       :

en: Repo-include       :
zh_CN: 软件仓库包含项       :

note: TRANSLATORS: Number of packages that where excluded (5)
en: Repo-excluded      :
zh_CN: 排除的仓库      :

en: Repo-filename      :
zh_CN: 仓库文件名      :

note: Work out the first (id) and last (enabled/disabled/count), then chop the middle (name)...
en: repo id
zh_CN: 仓库 id

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: repo name
zh_CN: 仓库名称

en: Total packages: {}
zh_CN: 软件包总数：{}

en: search for packages matching keyword
zh_CN: 搜索匹配关键字的软件包

en: Query all packages (shorthand for repoquery '*' or repoquery without argument)
zh_CN: 查询所有软件包（等同于repoquery '*' 的缩写或者不加参数的 repoquery）

en: Query all versions of packages (default)
zh_CN: 查询软件包的所有版本（默认）

en: show only results from this ARCH
zh_CN: 仅显示符合指定架构的结果

en: show only results that owns FILE
zh_CN: 仅显示包含指定文件的结果

en: show only results that conflict REQ
zh_CN: 只显示与 REQ 冲突的结果

en: shows results that requires, suggests, supplements, enhances, or recommends package provides and files REQ
zh_CN: 选择 requires、suggest、supplement、enhance 或 recommend 软件包提供和文件 REQ 的结果

en: show only results that obsolete REQ
zh_CN: 只显示废弃 REQ 的结果

en: show only results that provide REQ
zh_CN: 仅显示提供指定依赖的结果

en: shows results that requires package provides and files REQ
zh_CN: 仅显示需要指定软件包提供和文件的结果

en: show only results that recommend REQ
zh_CN: 仅显示推荐指定依赖的结果

en: show only results that enhance REQ
zh_CN: 仅显示增强指定依赖的结果

en: show only results that suggest REQ
zh_CN: 仅显示建议指定依赖的结果

en: show only results that supplement REQ
zh_CN: 仅显示补充指定依赖的结果

en: check non-explicit dependencies (files and Provides); default
zh_CN: 检查未明示的依赖（文件及提供者）；默认选项

en: check dependencies exactly as given, opposite of --alldeps
zh_CN: 检查如输入指出的依赖关系，并非 --alldeps

en: used with --whatrequires, and --requires --resolve, query packages recursively.
zh_CN: 与 --whatrequires、--requires 和 --resolve 一起使用，递归查询软件包。

en: show a list of all dependencies and what packages provide them
zh_CN: 列出这些软件包的依赖关系以及提供这些软件的源

en: resolve capabilities to originating package(s)
zh_CN: 解析功能所来自的软件包

en: show recursive tree for package(s)
zh_CN: 显示软件包的递归树

en: operate on corresponding source RPM
zh_CN: 在相关源 RPM 中操作

en: show N latest packages for a given name.arch (or latest but N if N is negative)
zh_CN: 显示 N 个指定 name.arch 下最新的软件包（或者最旧的如果 N 为负值）

en: list also packages of inactive module streams
zh_CN: 同时列出未激活模块流的软件包

en: show detailed information about the package
zh_CN: 显示关于软件包的详细信息

en: show list of files in the package
zh_CN: 显示软件包中的文件列表

en: show package source RPM name
zh_CN: 显示软件包的源 RPM 名称

en: show changelogs of the package
zh_CN: 显示软件包的 changelogs

en: display format for listing packages: "%%{name} %%{version} ...", use --querytags to view full tag list
zh_CN: 软件包列表的显示格式 : "%%{name} %%{version} ...", 使用 --querytags 参数来查看完整的标签列表

en: show available tags to use with --queryformat
zh_CN: 显示可被 --queryformat 使用的标签

en: use name-epoch:version-release.architecture format for displaying found packages (default)
zh_CN: 使用 name-epoch:version-release.architecture 的格式来输出找到的软件包（默认格式）

en: use name-version-release format for displaying found packages (rpm query default)
zh_CN: 使用 name-version-release 的格式来输出找到的软件包（rpm 查询的默认格式）

en: use epoch:name-version-release.architecture format for displaying found packages
zh_CN: 使用 epoch:name-version-release.architecture 的格式来输出找到的软件包

en: Display in which comps groups are presented selected packages
zh_CN: 显示可选择所选软件包的 comps 组

en: limit the query to installed duplicate packages
zh_CN: 限定查询范围为已安装的重复软件包

en: limit the query to installed installonly packages
zh_CN: 限定查询范围为已安装的“仅安装”软件包

en: limit the query to installed packages with unsatisfied dependencies
zh_CN: 限定查询范围为已安装且有未满足依赖关系的软件包

en: show a location from where packages can be downloaded
zh_CN: 显示可以下载该软件包的地址

en: Display capabilities that the package conflicts with.
zh_CN: 显示与该软件包冲突的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package can depend on, enhance, recommend, suggest, and supplement.
zh_CN: 显示软件包可用在其中 depend on、enhance、recommend、suggest 和 supplement 的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package can enhance.
zh_CN: 显示软件包所增强的功能。

en: Display capabilities provided by the package.
zh_CN: 显示软件包所提供的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package recommends.
zh_CN: 显示软件包所推荐的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package depends on.
zh_CN: 显示软件包所依赖的功能。

en: If the package is not installed display capabilities that it depends on for running %%pre and %%post scriptlets. If the package is installed display capabilities that is depends for %%pre, %%post, %%preun and %%postun.
zh_CN: 如果未安装软件包，则显示执行 %%pre 和 %%post 脚本所依赖的功能。如果已经了安装软件包，则显示执行 %%pre、%%post、%%preun 和 %%postun 脚本所依赖的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package suggests.
zh_CN: 显示软件包所建议的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package can supplement.
zh_CN: 显示软件包所补充的功能。

en: Display only available packages.
zh_CN: 仅显示可用的软件包。

en: Display only installed packages.
zh_CN: 仅显示已安装的软件包。

en: Display only packages that are not present in any of available repositories.
zh_CN: 仅显示不存在于任何可用仓库的软件包。

en: Display only packages that provide an upgrade for some already installed package.
zh_CN: 仅显示为已安装的软件包提供升级的软件包。

en: Display only packages that can be removed by "{prog} autoremove" command.
zh_CN: 仅显示可被 "{prog} autoremove" 命令所移除的软件包。

en: Display only packages that were installed by user.
zh_CN: 只显示被用户手动安装的软件包。

en: Display only recently edited packages
zh_CN: 仅显示最近修改过的软件包

en: the key to search for
zh_CN: 搜索所用的关键词

en: Option '--resolve' has to be used together with one of the '--conflicts', '--depends', '--enhances', '--provides', '--recommends', '--requires', '--requires-pre', '--suggests' or '--supplements' options
zh_CN: 选项 '--resolve' 需要和 '--conflicts'、'--depends'、'--enhances'、'--provides'、'--recommends'、'--requires'、'--requires-pre'、'--suggests' 或 '--supplements' 选项之一一起使用

en: Option '--recursive' has to be used with '--whatrequires <REQ>' (optionally with '--alldeps', but not with '--exactdeps'), or with '--requires <REQ> --resolve'
zh_CN: 选项 '--recursive' 需要和 '--whatrequires <REQ>' 一起使用（以及可选的 '--alldeps'，但不能是 '--exactdeps'），或和 '--requires <REQ> --resolve' 一起使用

en: argument {} requires --whatrequires or --whatdepends option
zh_CN: 参数 {} 需要 --whatrequires 或 --whatdepends 选项

en: Package {} contains no files
zh_CN: 软件包 {} 不包含文件

en: No valid switch specified
    usage: {prog} repoquery [--conflicts|--enhances|--obsoletes|--provides|--recommends|--requires|--suggest|--supplements|--whatrequires] [key] [--tree]
    
    description:
      For the given packages print a tree of the packages.
zh_CN: 没有指定有效参数
    用法：{prog} repoquery [--conflicts|--enhances|--obsoletes|--provides|--recommends|--requires|--suggest|--supplements|--whatrequires] [key] [--tree]
    
    描述：
      对于指定的软件包，打印此软件包的树状图。

en: search package details for the given string
zh_CN: 在软件包详细信息中搜索指定字符串

en: search also package description and URL
zh_CN: 同时搜索软件包描述和 URL

en: Keyword to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的关键字

[ctx: long]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: long]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概况

[ctx: long]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: separator used between package attributes (eg. Name & Summary & URL)
en:  &
zh_CN:  和

note: TRANSLATORS: %s  - translated package attributes, %%s - found keys (in listed attributes)
en: %s Exactly Matched: %%s
zh_CN: %s 精准匹配：%%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s  - translated package attributes, %%s - found keys (in listed attributes)
en: %s Matched: %%s
zh_CN: %s 匹配：%%s

en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: run an interactive {prog} shell
zh_CN: 运行一个交互式的 {prog} shell

en: SCRIPT
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script to run in {prog} shell
zh_CN: 要在 {prog} shell 中执行的脚本

en: Unsupported key value.
zh_CN: 不支持的密钥值。

en: Could not find repository: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到软件仓库：%s

en: {} arg [value]
      arg: debuglevel, errorlevel, obsoletes, gpgcheck, assumeyes, exclude,
            repo_id.gpgcheck, repo_id.exclude
        If no value is given it prints the current value.
        If value is given it sets that value.
zh_CN: {} arg [value]
      arg: debuglevel, errorlevel, obsoletes, gpgcheck, assumeyes, exclude,
            repo_id.gpgcheck, repo_id.exclude
        如果没有指定值，则输出当前值。
        如果指定了值，则设置为那个值。

en: {} [command]
        print help
zh_CN: {} [command]
        打印帮助

en: {} arg [option]
      list: lists repositories and their status. option = [all | id | glob]
      enable: enable repositories. option = repository id
      disable: disable repositories. option = repository id
zh_CN: {} arg [option]
      list: 列出仓库和它们的状态。选项 = [all | id | glob]
      enable: 启用仓库。选项 = repository id
      disable: 禁用仓库。选项 = repository id

en: {}
        resolve the transaction set
zh_CN: {}
        解析事务集

en: {} arg
      list: lists the contents of the transaction
      reset: reset (zero-out) the transaction
      run: run the transaction
zh_CN: {} arg
      list： 列出事务内容
      reset：重置（清零）事务
      run：运行事务

en: {}
        run the transaction
zh_CN: {}
        运行事务

en: {}
        exit the shell
zh_CN: {}
        退出 shell

en: Shell specific arguments:
    
    config                   set config options
    help                     print help
    repository (or repo)     enable, disable or list repositories
    resolvedep               resolve the transaction set
    transaction (or ts)      list, reset or run the transaction set
    run                      resolve and run the transaction set
    exit (or quit)           exit the shell
zh_CN: Shell 特定参数：
    
    config                   设置配置选项
    help                     打印帮助
    repository (或 repo)     启用、禁用或者列出软件仓库
    resolvedep               解析事务集
    transaction (or ts)      列出、重置或者运行事务集
    run                      解析以及运行事务集
    exit (或 quit)           退出 shell

en: Error: Cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开%s来读取

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完毕！

en: Leaving Shell
zh_CN: 离开终端

en: run an interactive {prog} mod for remove and install one spec
zh_CN: 运行一个交互式的 {prog} mod 以删除或安装 spec

en: The specs that will be removed
zh_CN: 将被删除的 specs

en: The specs that will be installed
zh_CN: 将被安装的 specs

en: bugfix
zh_CN: 错误修复

en: enhancement
zh_CN: 性能强化

en: security
zh_CN: 安全更新

en: newpackage
zh_CN: 新的软件包

en: Critical/Sec.
zh_CN: 严重/安全漏洞

en: Important/Sec.
zh_CN: 重要/安全漏洞

en: Moderate/Sec.
zh_CN: 中危/安全漏洞

en: Low/Sec.
zh_CN: 低危/安全漏洞

en: display advisories about packages
zh_CN: 显示软件包的参考建议

en: advisories about newer versions of installed packages (default)
zh_CN: 关于已安装软件包新版本的公告（默认）

en: advisories about equal and older versions of installed packages
zh_CN: 关于已安装软件包相同或更老版本的公告

en: advisories about newer versions of those installed packages for which a newer version is available
zh_CN: 那些已安装，并有可用新版本的软件包的新版本公告

en: advisories about any versions of installed packages
zh_CN: 关于已安装软件包任何版本的公告

en: show summary of advisories (default)
zh_CN: 显示公告概述（默认）

en: show list of advisories
zh_CN: 显示公告列表

en: show info of advisories
zh_CN: 显示公告信息

en: show only advisories with CVE reference
zh_CN: 只显示带有 CVE 参考的公告

en: show only advisories with bugzilla reference
zh_CN: 只显示带有 bugzilla 参考的公告

en: installed
zh_CN: 安装

en: updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Updates Information Summary:
zh_CN: 更新信息概要

en: New Package notice(s)
zh_CN: 新软件包的提示

en: Security notice(s)
zh_CN: 安全更新通知

en: Critical Security notice(s)
zh_CN: 严重安全通告

en: Important Security notice(s)
zh_CN: 重要安全通告

en: Moderate Security notice(s)
zh_CN: 中级安全通告

en: Low Security notice(s)
zh_CN: 低级安全通告

en: Unknown Security notice(s)
zh_CN: 未知安全通告

en: Bugfix notice(s)
zh_CN: 错误修复通知

en: Enhancement notice(s)
zh_CN: 性能强化通知

en: other notice(s)
zh_CN: 其他通知

en: Unknown/Sec.
zh_CN: 未知/安全漏洞

en: Bugs
zh_CN: 错误

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Update ID
zh_CN: 更新 ID

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新完毕

en: CVEs
zh_CN: 安全漏洞

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Rights
zh_CN: 权限

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: upgrade a package or packages on your system
zh_CN: 升级系统中的一个或多个软件包

en: Package to upgrade
zh_CN: 需要升级的软件包

en: upgrade, but only 'newest' package match which fixes a problem that affects your system
zh_CN: 升级，但只有“最新”的软件包已修复可能影响你的系统的问题

en: Terminated.
zh_CN: 已终止。

en: No read/execute access in current directory, moving to /
zh_CN: 没有当前目录的读取/执行权限，移动至 /

en: try to add '{}' to command line to replace conflicting packages
zh_CN: 尝试在命令行中添加 '{}' 来替换冲突的软件包

en: try to add '{}' to skip uninstallable packages
zh_CN: 尝试添加 '{}' 来跳过无法安装的软件包

en:  or '{}' to skip uninstallable packages
zh_CN:  或 '{}' 来跳过无法安装的软件包

en: try to add '{}' to use not only best candidate packages
zh_CN: 尝试添加 '{}' 来不只使用软件包的最佳候选

en:  or '{}' to use not only best candidate packages
zh_CN:  或 '{}' 来不只使用软件包的最佳候选

en: Dependencies resolved.
zh_CN: 依赖关系解决。

en: Command line error: %s
zh_CN: 命令行错误：%s

en: bad format: %s
zh_CN: 损坏的格式：%s

en: Setopt argument has no value: %s
zh_CN: Setopt 参数没有值：%s

note: All defaults need to be a None, so we can always tell whether the user has set something or whether we are getting a default.
en: General {prog} options
zh_CN: {prog} 一般选项

en: config file location
zh_CN: 配置文件位置

en: quiet operation
zh_CN: 静默执行

en: verbose operation
zh_CN: 详尽执行

en: show {prog} version and exit
zh_CN: 显示 {prog} 的版本并退出

en: set install root
zh_CN: 设置目标根目录

en: do not install documentations
zh_CN: 不要安装文档

en: disable all plugins
zh_CN: 禁用所有插件

en: enable plugins by name
zh_CN: 启用指定名称的插件

en: disable plugins by name
zh_CN: 禁用指定名称的插件

en: override the value of $releasever in config and repo files
zh_CN: 覆盖在配置文件和仓库文件中 $releasever 的值

en: set arbitrary config and repo options
zh_CN: 设置任意配置和仓库选项

en: resolve depsolve problems by skipping packages
zh_CN: 通过跳过软件包来解决依赖问题

en: show command help
zh_CN: 显示命令帮助

en: allow erasing of installed packages to resolve dependencies
zh_CN: 允许解决依赖关系时删除已安装软件包

en: try the best available package versions in transactions.
zh_CN: 在事务中尝试最佳软件包版本。

en: do not limit the transaction to the best candidate
zh_CN: 不将事务限制在最佳候选

en: run entirely from system cache, don't update cache
zh_CN: 完全从系统缓存运行，不升级缓存

en: maximum command wait time
zh_CN: 最大命令等待时间

en: debugging output level
zh_CN: 调试输出级别

en: dumps detailed solving results into files
zh_CN: 转储详细解决结果至文件

en: show duplicates, in repos, in list/search commands
zh_CN: 在 list/search 命令下，显示仓库里重复的条目

en: error output level
zh_CN: 错误输出级别

en: enables {prog}'s obsoletes processing logic for upgrade or display capabilities that the package obsoletes for info, list and repoquery
zh_CN: 对 upgrade 启用 {prog} 的过期处理逻辑，或对 info、list 和 repoquery 启用软件包过期的显示功能

en: debugging output level for rpm
zh_CN: rpm调试输出等级

en: automatically answer yes for all questions
zh_CN: 全部问题自动应答为是

en: automatically answer no for all questions
zh_CN: 全部问题自动应答为否

en: Temporarily enable repositories for the purpose of the current dnf command. Accepts an id, a comma-separated list of ids, or a glob of ids. This option can be specified multiple times.
zh_CN: 为当前 dnf 命令临时启用仓库。接受一个 id、以逗号分隔的多个 id 列表，或 ids glob。此选项可多次指定。

en: Temporarily disable active repositories for the purpose of the current dnf command. Accepts an id, a comma-separated list of ids, or a glob of ids. This option can be specified multiple times, but is mutually exclusive with `--repo`.
zh_CN: 为当前 dnf 命令临时禁用仓库。接受一个 id、以逗号分隔的多个 id 列表，或 ids glob。此选项可多次指定，但它与 `--repo` 是相互排斥的。

en: enable just specific repositories by an id or a glob, can be specified multiple times
zh_CN: 启用指定 id 或 glob 的仓库，可以指定多次

en: enable repos with config-manager command (automatically saves)
zh_CN: 使用 config-manager 命令启用 repos (自动保存)

en: disable repos with config-manager command (automatically saves)
zh_CN: 使用 config-manager 命令禁用 repos (自动保存)

en: exclude packages by name or glob
zh_CN: 用全名或通配符排除软件包

en: disable excludepkgs
zh_CN: 禁用 excludepkgs

en: label and path to an additional repository to use (same path as in a baseurl), can be specified multiple times.
zh_CN: 附加仓库所要使用的标签和路径（与 baseurl 中的路径一致），可以指定多次。

en: disable removal of dependencies that are no longer used
zh_CN: 禁用删除不再被使用的依赖软件包

en: disable gpg signature checking (if RPM policy allows)
zh_CN: 禁用 gpg 签名检查 (如果 RPM 策略允许)

en: control whether color is used
zh_CN: 配置是否使用颜色

en: set metadata as expired before running the command
zh_CN: 在运行命令之前将元数据标记为过期

en: resolve to IPv4 addresses only
zh_CN: 仅解析 IPv4 地址

en: resolve to IPv6 addresses only
zh_CN: 仅解析 IPv6 地址

en: set directory to copy packages to
zh_CN: 设置软件包要复制到的目录

en: only download packages
zh_CN: 仅下载软件包

en: add a comment to transaction
zh_CN: 为事务添加一个注释

en: Include bugfix relevant packages, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括与 bug 修复有关的软件包

en: Include enhancement relevant packages, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括与功能增强有关的软件包

en: Include newpackage relevant packages, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括与新软件包有关的软件包

en: Include security relevant packages, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括与安全有关的软件包

en: Include packages needed to fix the given advisory, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括修复指定公告所必须的软件包

en: Include packages needed to fix the given BZ, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括修复给定 BZ 所必须的软件包

en: Include packages needed to fix the given CVE, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括修复给定 CVE 所必须的软件包

en: Include security relevant packages matching the severity, in updates
zh_CN: 在更新中包括匹配给定安全等级的安全相关的软件包

en: Force the use of an architecture
zh_CN: 强制使用一个架构

en: List of Main Commands:
zh_CN: 主要命令列表：

en: List of Plugin Commands:
zh_CN: 插件命令列表：

en: Cannot encode argument '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法编码参数 '%s': %s

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Name'. Should be no longer than 12 characters. You can use the full version if it is short enough in your language.
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Epoch
zh_CN: 时期

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is the short version of 'Version'. You can use the full (unabbreviated) term 'Version' if you think that the translation to your language is not too long and will always fit to limited space.
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full (unabbreviated) term 'Version'.
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Architecture', used when we have not enough space to display the full word.
en: Arch
zh_CN: 架构

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full word 'Architecture', used when we have enough space.
en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full (unabbreviated) term 'Size'.
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is the short version of 'Size'. It should not be longer than 5 characters. If the term 'Size' in your language is not longer than 5 characters then you can use it unabbreviated.
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Repository', used when we have not enough space to display the full word.
en: Repo
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full word 'Repository', used when we have enough space.
en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 chars.
en: From repo
zh_CN: 来自仓库

note: :hawkey does not support changelog information print(_("Committer   : %s") % ucd(pkg.committer)) print(_("Committime  : %s") % time.ctime(pkg.committime)) Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Packager
zh_CN: 打包者

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Buildtime
zh_CN: 构建时间

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Install time
zh_CN: 安装时间

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 chars.
en: Installed by
zh_CN: 安装者

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Summary'. Should be no longer than 12 characters. You can use the full version if it is short enough in your language.
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概况

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: License
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Description'. Should be no longer than 12 characters. You can use the full version if it is short enough in your language.
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Is this ok [y/N]:
zh_CN: 确定吗？[y/N]：

en: Is this ok [Y/n]:
zh_CN: 确定吗？[Y/n]：

en: Group: %s
zh_CN: 组：%s

en:  Group-Id: %s
zh_CN:  组编号：%s

en:  Description: %s
zh_CN:  描述：%s

en:  Language: %s
zh_CN:  语言：%s

en:  Mandatory Packages:
zh_CN:  必要的软件包：

en:  Default Packages:
zh_CN:  默认的软件包：

en:  Optional Packages:
zh_CN:  可选的软件包：

en:  Conditional Packages:
zh_CN:  可能的软件包：

en: Environment Group: %s
zh_CN: 环境组：%s

en:  Environment-Id: %s
zh_CN:  环境-Id：%s

en:  Mandatory Groups:
zh_CN:  必选软件包组：

en:  Optional Groups:
zh_CN:  可选软件包组：

en: Matched from:
zh_CN: 匹配来源：

en: Filename    : %s
zh_CN: 文件名    ：%s

en: Repo        : %s
zh_CN: 仓库        ：%s

en: Description :
zh_CN: 描述：

en: URL         : %s
zh_CN: 网址         ：%s

en: License     : %s
zh_CN: 协议     ：%s

en: Provide    : %s
zh_CN: 提供    : %s

en: Other       : %s
zh_CN: 其它       : %s

en: There was an error calculating total download size
zh_CN: 计算总下载量时出错

en: Total size: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Total download size: %s
zh_CN: 总下载：%s

en: Installed size: %s
zh_CN: 安装大小：%s

en: There was an error calculating installed size
zh_CN: 计算安装大小时出错

en: Freed space: %s
zh_CN: 将会释放空间：%s

en: Marking packages as installed by the group:
zh_CN: 标记软件包为遵循软件包组安装的：

en: Marking packages as removed by the group:
zh_CN: 标记软件包为遵循软件包组移除的：

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Installing group/module packages
zh_CN: 安装组/模块包

en: Installing group packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包组

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be installed.
en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be upgraded.
en: Upgrading
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be reinstalled.
en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Installing dependencies
zh_CN: 安装依赖关系

en: Installing weak dependencies
zh_CN: 安装弱的依赖

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be removed.
en: Removing
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removing dependent packages
zh_CN: 移除依赖的软件包

en: Removing unused dependencies
zh_CN: 清除未被使用的依赖关系

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be downgraded.
en: Downgrading
zh_CN: 降级

en: Installing module profiles
zh_CN: 安装模块配置档案

en: Disabling module profiles
zh_CN: 禁用模块配置档案

en: Enabling module streams
zh_CN: 启用模块流

en: Switching module streams
zh_CN: 切换模块流

en: Disabling modules
zh_CN: 禁用模块

en: Resetting modules
zh_CN: 重置模块

en: Installing Environment Groups
zh_CN: 安装环境组

en: Upgrading Environment Groups
zh_CN: 升级环境组

en: Removing Environment Groups
zh_CN: 删除环境组

en: Installing Groups
zh_CN: 安装组

en: Upgrading Groups
zh_CN: 升级组

en: Removing Groups
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Skipping packages with conflicts:
    (add '%s' to command line to force their upgrade)
zh_CN: 跳过有冲突的软件包：
    （添加 '%s' 至命令行来强制升级）

en: Skipping packages with broken dependencies%s
zh_CN: 跳过存在损坏依赖关系的软件包 %s

en:  or part of a group
zh_CN:  或一个组的一部分

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is the short version of 'Package'. You can use the full (unabbreviated) term 'Package' if you think that the translation to your language is not too long and will always fit to limited space.
en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full (unabbreviated) term 'Package'.
en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: replacing
zh_CN: 替换

en: 
    Transaction Summary
    %s
zh_CN: 
    事务概要
    %s

note: TODO: remove
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Package | Packages
zh_CN[0]: 软件包

en: Dependent package | Dependent packages
zh_CN[0]: 依赖软件包

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: TRANSLATORS: user names who executed transaction in history command output
en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Action(s)
zh_CN: 操作

en: Altered
zh_CN: 更改

en: No transactions
zh_CN: 没有事务

en: Failed history info
zh_CN: 失败的历史信息

en: No transaction ID, or package, given
zh_CN: 未指定事务 ID、或者软件包

en: Erased
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Downgraded
zh_CN: 已降级

en: Upgraded
zh_CN: 已升级

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Newer
zh_CN: 较早的

en: Older
zh_CN: 较老的

en: Transaction ID :
zh_CN: 事务 ID：

en: Begin time     :
zh_CN: 起始时间    ：

en: Begin rpmdb    :
zh_CN: 起始 RPM 数据库     ：

en: (%u seconds)
zh_CN: （%u 秒）

en: (%u minutes)
zh_CN: （%u 分钟）

en: (%u hours)
zh_CN: （%u 小时）

en: (%u days)
zh_CN: （%u 天）

en: End time       :
zh_CN: 结束时间       ：

en: End rpmdb      :
zh_CN: 结束 RPM 数据库      :

en: User           :
zh_CN: 用户           ：

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Return-Code    :
zh_CN: 返回码    ：

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failures:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Failure:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Releasever     :
zh_CN: 发行版     :

en: Command Line   :
zh_CN: 命令行   ：

en: Comment        :
zh_CN: 注释        :

en: Transaction performed with:
zh_CN: 事务完成由：

en: Packages Altered:
zh_CN: 已改变的包：

en: Scriptlet output:
zh_CN: Scriptlet 输出：

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Dep-Install
zh_CN: 依赖安装

en: Obsoleted
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: Obsoleting
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重装

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be installed
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会被安装

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be an upgrade
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将作为一个更新

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be erased
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会被清除

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be reinstalled
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会被重新安装

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be a downgrade
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会被降级

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be obsoleting
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会废弃

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be upgraded
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会被升级

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be obsoleted
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s %s 将会被废弃

en: --> Starting dependency resolution
zh_CN: --> 开始解决依赖关系

en: --> Finished dependency resolution
zh_CN: --> 依赖关系解决完成

en: Importing GPG key 0x%s:
     Userid     : "%s"
     Fingerprint: %s
     From       : %s
zh_CN: 导入 GPG 公钥 0x%s:
     Userid: "%s"
     指纹: %s
     来自: %s

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 睡眠中

en: Uninterruptible
zh_CN: 不可中断

en: Zombie
zh_CN: 僵死

en: Traced/Stopped
zh_CN: 跟踪/停止

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unable to find information about the locking process (PID %d)
zh_CN: 无法找到关于锁定进程 (PID %d)的信息

en:   The application with PID %d is: %s
zh_CN:   PID 为 %d 的应用程序是：%s

en:     Memory : %5s RSS (%5sB VSZ)
zh_CN:     内存：%5s RSS （%5sB VSZ）

en:     Started: %s - %s ago
zh_CN:     已启动： %s - %s之前

en:     State  : %s
zh_CN:     状态  ： %s

en: Module or Group '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 模块或者组 '%s' 未安装。

en: Module or Group '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 模块或者组 '%s' 不可用。

en: Module or Group '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 模块或者组 '%s' 不存在。

en: Environment id '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 环境 id '%s' 不存在。

en: Environment id '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 环境 id '%s' 没有安装。

en: Environment '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 环境组 '%s' 没有安装。

en: Environment '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 环境 '%s' 不可用。

en: Group id '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 组 id '%s' 不存在。

en: Error parsing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析 “%s” 时错误： %s

en: Invalid configuration value: %s=%s in %s; %s
zh_CN: 无效配置值： %s=%s 在 %s 中; %s

en: Cannot set "{}" to "{}": {}
zh_CN: 无法将 "{}" 设置为 "{}": {}

en: Could not set cachedir: {}
zh_CN: 不能设置 cachedir: {}

en: Configuration file URL "{}" could not be downloaded:
      {}
zh_CN: 配置文件的 URL "{}" 无法下载：
      {}

en: Unknown configuration option: %s = %s
zh_CN: 未知配置选项： %s = %s

en: Error parsing --setopt with key '%s', value '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析 --setopt 时出现错误，键为 '%s'，值是 '%s': %s

en: Main config did not have a %s attr. before setopt
zh_CN: 主配置在 setopt 前没有一个 %s 属性

en: Incorrect or unknown "{}": {}
zh_CN: 不正确或未知的 "{}": {}

en: Error parsing --setopt with key '%s.%s', value '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析 --setopt 时出现错误，键为 '%s.%s', 值是 '%s': %s

en: Repo %s did not have a %s attr. before setopt
zh_CN: Repo %s 在 setopt 前没有一个 %s 属性

en: Warning: failed loading '%s', skipping.
zh_CN: 警告：加载 '%s' 失败，跳过。

en: Bad id for repo: {} ({}), byte = {} {}
zh_CN: repo 的 id 无效: {} ({}), byte = {} {}

en: Bad id for repo: {}, byte = {} {}
zh_CN: repo 的 id 无效: {}, byte = {} {}

en: Repository '{}' ({}): Error parsing config: {}
zh_CN: 仓库 '{}' ({}): 配置解析时出错: {}

en: Repository '{}': Error parsing config: {}
zh_CN: 仓库 '{}': 配置解析时出错: {}

en: Repository '{}' ({}) is missing name in configuration, using id.
zh_CN: 仓库 '{}' ({}) 在配置中缺少名称，将使用 id。

en: Repository '{}' is missing name in configuration, using id.
zh_CN: 仓库 '{}' 在配置中缺少名称，将使用 id。

en: Parsing file "{}" failed: {}
zh_CN: 解析文件 "{}" 失败：{}

en: Error when parsing a variable from file '{0}': {1}
zh_CN: 从文件 '{0}' 解析变量时出错：{1}

en: repo %s: 0x%s already imported
zh_CN: 存储库 %s: 0x%s 已被导入

en: repo %s: imported key 0x%s.
zh_CN: 存储库 %s: 已导入密钥 0x%s。

en: Verified using DNS record with DNSSEC signature.
zh_CN: 已经通过被 DNSSEC 签名的 DNS 记录验证。

en: NOT verified using DNS record.
zh_CN: 并未被 DNS 记录验证。

en: retrieving repo key for %s unencrypted from %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 从 %s 获取的 repo 密钥未加密

en: No available modular metadata for modular package '{}', it cannot be installed on the system
zh_CN: 对于模块软件包 '{}' 没有可用的模块元数据，它将不能被安装至此系统上

en: An rpm exception occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生了 rpm 异常：%s

en: No available modular metadata for modular package
zh_CN: 对于模块软件包没有可用的模块元数据

en: Will not install a source rpm package (%s).
zh_CN: 将不安装一个源码 RPM 软件包 (%s)。

en: Configuration option 'gpgkey_dns_verification' requires python3-unbound ({})
zh_CN: 配置文件选项 'gpgkey_dns_verification' 要求 python3-unbound ({})

en: DNSSEC extension: Key for user
zh_CN: DNSSEC 扩展 : 用户的密钥

en: is valid.
zh_CN: 有效。

en: has unknown status.
zh_CN: 具有未知的状态。

en: DNSSEC extension:
zh_CN: DNSSEC 扩展 :

en: Testing already imported keys for their validity.
zh_CN: 测试已导入的密钥以检查有效性。

en: unsupported checksum type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的校验类型： %s

en: Delta RPM rebuild failed
zh_CN: 增量 RPM 重构失败

en: Checksum of the delta-rebuilt RPM failed
zh_CN: 从增量包重构的 RPM 校验失败

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Problems in request:
zh_CN: 请求中出现的问题 :

en: missing packages:
zh_CN: 缺少的软件包

en: broken packages:
zh_CN: 损坏的软件包 :

en: missing groups or modules:
zh_CN: 缺失的组或模块 :

en: broken groups or modules:
zh_CN: 损坏的组或模块：

en: Modular dependency problem with Defaults: | Modular dependency problems with Defaults:
zh_CN[0]: 默认设置中的模块依赖问题 :

en: Modular dependency problem: | Modular dependency problems:
zh_CN[0]: 模块依赖问题：

en: Malformed lock file found: %s.
    Ensure no other dnf/yum process is running and remove the lock file manually or run systemd-tmpfiles --remove dnf.conf.
zh_CN: 发现损坏的锁文件 : %s。
    请确保没有其他 dnf/yum 进程正在运行，并手工删除锁文件，或执行 systemd-tmpfiles --remove dnf.conf 。

en: Enabling different stream for '{}'.
zh_CN: 为 '{}' 启用不同的流。

en: Nothing to show.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的内容。

en: Installing newer version of '{}' than specified. Reason: {}
zh_CN: 安装比指定更新的 '{}' 版本。原因：{}

en: Enabled modules: {}.
zh_CN: 启用的模板：{}。

en: No profile specified for '{}', please specify profile.
zh_CN: 没有为 '{}' 指定档案。请指定档案。

en: No such module: {}
zh_CN: 不存在模块：{}

en: No such stream: {}
zh_CN: 没有对应的流：{}

en: No enabled stream for module: {}
zh_CN: 该模块没有已启用的流： {}

en: Cannot enable more streams from module '{}' at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时启用模块：{} 中的多个流

en: Different stream enabled for module: {}
zh_CN: 模块中已启用的其他流：{}

en: No such profile: {}
zh_CN: 没有这个配置：{}

en: Specified profile not installed for {}
zh_CN: 指定的配置没有为 {} 安装

en: No stream specified for '{}', please specify stream
zh_CN: 没有为 '{}' 指定流。请指定流

en: No such profile: {}. No profiles available
zh_CN: 没有这个配置：{}。无配置可用

en: No profile to remove for '{}'
zh_CN: '{}' 没有可以移除的配置

en: 
    
    Hint: [d]efault, [e]nabled, [x]disabled, [i]nstalled
zh_CN: 
    
    提示：[d]默认，[e]已启用，[x]已禁用，[i]已安装

en: 
    
    Hint: [d]efault, [e]nabled, [x]disabled, [i]nstalled, [a]ctive
zh_CN: 
    
    提示 : [d]默认, [e]启用, [x]禁用, [i]已安装的, [a]活跃的

en: Ignoring unnecessary profile: '{}/{}'
zh_CN: 正在忽略无用的配置文件'{}/{}'

en: All matches for argument '{0}' in module '{1}:{2}' are not active
zh_CN: 模块 '{1}:{2}' 中参数 '{0}' 的所有匹配项都未处于活动状态

en: Installing module '{0}' from Fail-Safe repository {1} is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从自动防故障仓库 {1} 安装模块 '{0}'

en: Unable to match profile for argument {}. Available profiles for '{}:{}': {}
zh_CN: 不能为参数 {} 匹配配置文件。'{}:{}' 可用的配置文件为 : {}

en: Unable to match profile for argument {}
zh_CN: 无法配置参数 {} 中的配置档案

en: No default profiles for module {}:{}. Available profiles: {}
zh_CN: 模块 {}:{} 没有默认的配置文件。可用的配置为 : {}

en: No profiles for module {}:{}
zh_CN: 没有模块 {}:{} 的配置文件

en: Default profile {} not available in module {}:{}
zh_CN: 默认配置文件 {} 在模块 {}:{} 中不可用

en: Installing module from Fail-Safe repository is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从自动防故障仓库安装模块

en: No active matches for argument '{0}' in module '{1}:{2}'
zh_CN: 模块 '{1}:{2}' 中的参数 '{0}' 没有活动匹配项

en: Installed profile '{0}' is not available in module '{1}' stream '{2}'
zh_CN: 在模块 '{1}' 流 '{2}' 中没有安装的配置文件 '{0}'

en: No packages available to distrosync for package name '{}'
zh_CN: 软件包名称 '{}' 没有可用的软件包用于 distrosync

en: Unable to resolve argument {}
zh_CN: 无法解析参数 {}

en: Upgrading module '{0}' from Fail-Safe repository {1} is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从自动防故障仓库 {1} 升级模块 '{0}'

en: Unable to match profile in argument {}
zh_CN: 无法匹配参数 {} 中的配置档案

en: Upgrading module from Fail-Safe repository is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从自动防故障仓库升级模块

en: Argument '{argument}' matches {stream_count} streams ('{streams}') of module '{module}', but none of the streams are enabled or default
zh_CN: 参数 '{argument}' 匹配模块 '{module}' 的 {stream_count} 流 ('{streams}') ，但是这些流都未被启用或为默认

en: Only module name is required. Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '{}'
zh_CN: 只需要模块名。正在忽略'{}'中的无用信息

en: No match for package {}
zh_CN: 没有和{}匹配的软件包

note: empty file is invalid json format
en: %s is empty file
zh_CN: %s 为空文件

en: Failed to load expired repos cache: %s
zh_CN: 加载过期的仓库缓存失败： %s

en: Failed to store expired repos cache: %s
zh_CN: 存储已过期的仓库缓存失败： %s

en: Failed storing last makecache time.
zh_CN: 保存最后的 makecache 时间失败。

en: Failed determining last makecache time.
zh_CN: 无法决定最后的 makecache 时间。

en: Parsing file failed: %s
zh_CN: 解析文件失败：%s

en: Loaded plugins: %s
zh_CN: 加载插件：%s

en: Failed loading plugin "%s": %s
zh_CN: 加载插件 "%s" 失败 : %s

en: No matches found for the following enable plugin patterns: {}
zh_CN: 没有以下已启用插件模式的匹配项 : {}

en: No matches found for the following disable plugin patterns: {}
zh_CN: 没有以下已停用插件模式的匹配项 : {}

en: no matching payload factory for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 匹配的 payload factory

note: pinging mirrors, this might take a while
en: determining the fastest mirror (%s hosts)..
zh_CN: 正在查找最快的镜像（%s 的主机）

en: enabling %s repository
zh_CN: 正在启用 %s 仓库

en: Added %s repo from %s
zh_CN: 已添加 %s 仓库来自 %s

en: Using rpmkeys executable at %s to verify signatures
zh_CN: 使用 %s 处的 rpmkeys 可执行文件来验证签名

en: Cannot find rpmkeys executable to verify signatures.
zh_CN: 无法找到 rpmkeys 的可执行文件以验证签名。

en: The openDB() function cannot open rpm database.
zh_CN: openDB() 无法打开 rpm 数据库。

en: The dbCookie() function did not return cookie of rpm database.
zh_CN: dbCookie() 函数没有返回 rpm 数据库的 cookie。

en: Errors occurred during test transaction.
zh_CN: 测试事务过程中出现错误。

en: allow_vendor_change is disabled. This option is currently not supported for downgrade and distro-sync commands
zh_CN: allow_vendor_change 被禁用。此选项目前不支持 downgrade 和 distro-sync 命令

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being downgraded.
en: Downgrading
zh_CN: 降级

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being installed.
en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being reinstalled.
en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 重新安装

note: TODO: 'Removing'?
en: Erasing
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being upgraded.
en: Upgrading
zh_CN: 升级

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 验证

en: Running scriptlet
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: The following problems occurred while replaying the transaction from file "{filename}":
zh_CN: 在重放来自文件 "{filename}" 的事务时出现了下列问题：

en: The following problems occurred while running a transaction:
zh_CN: 运行事务时发生以下问题：

en: Invalid major version "{major}", number expected.
zh_CN: 无效的主版本 "{major}"，需要是数字。

en: Invalid minor version "{minor}", number expected.
zh_CN: 无效的次版本 "{minor}"，需要是数字。

en: Incompatible major version "{major}", supported major version is "{major_supp}".
zh_CN: 不兼容的主版本 "{major}"，支持的主版本是 "{major_supp}"。

en: Conflicting TransactionReplay arguments have been specified: filename, data
zh_CN: 指定了有冲突的 TransactionReplay 参数： filename、data

en: Unexpected type of "{id}", {exp} expected.
zh_CN: 意外类型 "{id}"，需要是 {exp}。

en: Missing key "{key}".
zh_CN: 缺少键 "{key}"。

en: Missing object key "{key}" in an rpm.
zh_CN: 在 rpm 中缺少对象键 "{key}"。

en: Unexpected value of package reason "{reason}" for rpm nevra "{nevra}".
zh_CN: rpm nevra "{nevra}" 的软件包原因 "{reason}" 的意外值。

en: Cannot parse NEVRA for package "{nevra}".
zh_CN: 无法为软件包 "{nevra}" 解析 NEVRA。

en: Cannot find rpm nevra "{nevra}".
zh_CN: 无法找到 rpm nevra "{nevra}"。

en: Package "{na}" is already installed for action "{action}".
zh_CN: 操作 "{action}" 的软件包 "{na}"已安装。

en: Package nevra "{nevra}" not available in repositories for action "{action}".
zh_CN: 对于操作 "{action}"，软件包 nevra "{nevra}" 未在软件仓库中提供。

en: Package nevra "{nevra}" not installed for action "{action}".
zh_CN: 没有为操作 "{action}" 安装软件包 nevra "{nevra}" 。

en: Unexpected value of package action "{action}" for rpm nevra "{nevra}".
zh_CN: rpm nevra "{nevra}" 的软件包操作 "{action}" 的意外值。

en: Group id '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 组 id '%s' 不可用。

en: Missing object key "{key}" in groups.packages.
zh_CN: 在 groups.packages 中缺少对象键 "{key}"。

en: Group id '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 组 id '%s' 未安装。

en: Environment id '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 环境 id '%s' 不可用。

en: Invalid value "{group_type}" of environments.groups.group_type, only "mandatory" or "optional" is supported.
zh_CN: environments.groups.group_type 的值 "{group_type}" 无效，仅支持 "mandatory" 或者 "optional"。

en: Missing object key "{key}" in environments.groups.
zh_CN: 在 environment.groups 中缺少对象键 "{key}"。

en: Unexpected value of group action "{action}" for group "{group}".
zh_CN: 对组 "{group}" 的组操作 "{action}" 的意外值。

en: Missing object key "{key}" in a group.
zh_CN: 在组中缺少对象键 "{key}"。

en: Unexpected value of environment action "{action}" for environment "{env}".
zh_CN: 对环境 "{env}" 的环境操作 "{action}" 的意外值。

en: Missing object key "{key}" in an environment.
zh_CN: 在环境中缺少对象键 "{key}"。

en: Package nevra "{nevra}", which is not present in the transaction file, was pulled into the transaction.
zh_CN: 软件包 nevra "{nevra}" 没有包括在事务文件中，但它被拉取到事务中。

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: TransactionItem not found for key: {}
zh_CN: 找不到键的 TransactionItem: {}

en: TransactionSWDBItem not found for key: {}
zh_CN: 找不到键的 TransactionSWDBItem: {}

en: Errors occurred during transaction.
zh_CN: 事务过程中出现错误。

en: Reinstalled
zh_CN: 已重装

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败
