en to zh_TW translation catalogue (811 entries)

en: The following updates have been applied on '%s':
zh_TW: 下列更新已套用至「%s」：

en: Updates completed at %s
zh_TW: 更新已在 %s 完成

en: The following updates are available on '%s':
zh_TW: 下列更新於「%s」上可用：

en: The following updates were downloaded on '%s':
zh_TW: 下列更新已下載於「%s」：

en: Updates applied on '%s'.
zh_TW: 更新已套用至「%s」。

en: Updates downloaded on '%s'.
zh_TW: 更新已下載於「%s」。

en: Updates available on '%s'.
zh_TW: 更新於「%s」上可用。

en: Failed to send an email via '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法透過「%s」發送電子郵件：%s

en: Failed to execute command '%s': returned %d
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」命令：已回傳 %d

en: Unknown configuration value: %s=%s in %s; %s
zh_TW: 未知的設定值：%s = %s 於 %s；%s

en: Unknown configuration option: %s = %s in %s
zh_TW: 未知的設定選項：%s = %s 於 %s

en: GPG check FAILED
zh_TW: GPG 檢查失敗

en: Waiting for internet connection...
zh_TW: 正在等待網路連線……

en: Started dnf-automatic.
zh_TW: 已啟動 dnf-automatic。

en: Sleep for {} second | Sleep for {} seconds
zh_TW[0]: 睡眠 {} 秒

en: System is off-line.
zh_TW: 系統離線。

en: Transaction failed
zh_TW: 處理事項失敗

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: loading repo '{}' failure: {}
zh_TW: 載入「{}」軟體庫失敗：{}

en: Loading repository '{}' has failed
zh_TW: 載入「{}」軟體庫時發生錯誤

en: Metadata timer caching disabled when running on metered connection.
zh_TW: 當以計費網路連線時，停用中介資料定時快取。

en: Metadata timer caching disabled when running on a battery.
zh_TW: 當使用電池時，停用中介資料定時快取。

en: Metadata timer caching disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用中介資料定時快取。

en: Metadata cache refreshed recently.
zh_TW: 中介資料的快取已於最近重新整理。

en: There are no enabled repositories in "{}".
zh_TW: 「{}」中沒有啟用的軟體庫。

en: %s: will never be expired and will not be refreshed.
zh_TW: %s：將永遠不會過期，且不會重新整理。

en: %s: has expired and will be refreshed.
zh_TW: %s：已經過期，並將重新整理。

note: expires within the checking period:
en: %s: metadata will expire after %d seconds and will be refreshed now
zh_TW: %s：中介資料將會在 %d 秒後過期，現在將立刻重新整理

en: %s: will expire after %d seconds.
zh_TW: %s：將會在 %d 秒後過期。

note: performs the md sync
en: Metadata cache created.
zh_TW: 已建立中介資料快取。

en: %s: using metadata from %s.
zh_TW: %s：從 %s 使用中介資料。

en: Ignoring repositories: %s
zh_TW: 忽略軟體庫：%s

en: Last metadata expiration check: %s ago on %s.
zh_TW: 上次中介資料過期檢查：%s 前，時間點為%s。

en: The downloaded packages were saved in cache until the next successful transaction.
zh_TW: 直到有下個成功處理事項為止，下載的軟體包會存在快取中。

en: You can remove cached packages by executing '%s'.
zh_TW: 您可以透過執行「%s」移除軟體包快取。

en: Invalid tsflag in config file: %s
zh_TW: 在 config 檔案中無效的 tsflag：%s

en: Failed to add groups file for repository: %s - %s
zh_TW: 為軟體庫建立群組檔案時失敗：%s - %s

en: Running transaction check
zh_TW: 執行處理事項檢查

en: Error: transaction check vs depsolve:
zh_TW: 錯誤：處理事項 check vs depsolve：

en: Transaction check succeeded.
zh_TW: 處理事項檢查成功。

en: Running transaction test
zh_TW: 執行處理事項測試

en: RPM: {}
zh_TW: RPM：{}

en: Transaction test error:
zh_TW: 處理事項測試錯誤：

en: Transaction test succeeded.
zh_TW: 處理事項測試成功。

en: Running transaction
zh_TW: 執行處理事項

en: Disk Requirements:
zh_TW: 磁碟要求：

en: At least {0}MB more space needed on the {1} filesystem. | At least {0}MB more space needed on the {1} filesystem.
zh_TW[0]: {1} 檔案系統需要至少 {0}MB 以上的空間。

en: Error Summary
zh_TW: 錯誤摘要

en: RPMDB altered outside of {prog}.
zh_TW: RPMDB 在 {prog} 外有變動。

en: Could not run transaction.
zh_TW: 無法執行處理事項。

en: Transaction couldn't start:
zh_TW: 無法啓動處理事項：

en: Failed to remove transaction file %s
zh_TW: 移除處理事項檔案 %s 失敗

en: Some packages were not downloaded. Retrying.
zh_TW: 有些軟體包未下載。重試。

en: Delta RPMs reduced %.1f MB of updates to %.1f MB (%.1f%% saved)
zh_TW: Delta RPM 已將更新所需從 %.1f MB 減少為 %.1f MB（節省 %.1f%%）

en: Failed Delta RPMs increased %.1f MB of updates to %.1f MB (%.1f%% wasted)
zh_TW: 失敗的 Delta RPM 已將更新所需從 %.1f MB 增加為 %.1f MB（浪費 %.1f%%）

en: Cannot add local packages, because transaction job already exists
zh_TW: 因為已經有處理事項工作，無法加入本機軟體包

en: Could not open: {}
zh_TW: 無法開啟：{}

en: Public key for %s is not installed
zh_TW: %s 的公鑰尚未安裝

en: Problem opening package %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 軟體包時發生問題

en: Public key for %s is not trusted
zh_TW: %s 的公鑰未被信任

en: Package %s is not signed
zh_TW: %s 軟體包尚未簽名

en: Cannot remove %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s

en: %s removed
zh_TW: 已移除 %s

en: No match for group package "{}"
zh_TW: 找不到符合「{}」軟體包群組的項目

en: Adding packages from group '%s': %s
zh_TW: 正在從群組「%s」加入軟體包：%s

en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 無事可做。

en: No groups marked for removal.
zh_TW: 沒有標記為移除的群組。

en: No group marked for upgrade.
zh_TW: 沒有標記為升級的群組。

en: Package %s not installed, cannot downgrade it.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝軟體包 %s，所以無法降級。

en: No match for argument: %s
zh_TW: 引數不符：%s

en: Package %s of lower version already installed, cannot downgrade it.
zh_TW: 已經安裝較舊版本的軟體包 %s，所以無法降級。

en: Package %s not installed, cannot reinstall it.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝軟體包 %s，所以無法重新安裝。

en: File %s is a source package and cannot be updated, ignoring.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 為來源軟體包且無法更新，忽略。

en: Package %s not installed, cannot update it.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝軟體包 %s，所以無法更新。

en: The same or higher version of %s is already installed, cannot update it.
zh_TW: 已經安裝同版或更新版的 %s，無法更新。

en: Package %s available, but not installed.
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 可用，但尚未安裝。

en: Package %s available, but installed for different architecture.
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 可用，但是針對不同架構安裝。

en: No package %s installed.
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 未安裝。

en: Not a valid form: %s
zh_TW: 非有效格式：%s

en: No packages marked for removal.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包標記為要移除。

en: Packages for argument %s available, but not installed.
zh_TW: %s 引數的軟體包可用，但尚未安裝。

en: Package %s of lowest version already installed, cannot downgrade it.
zh_TW: 已經安裝最舊版本的軟體包 %s，所以無法降級。

en: No security updates needed, but {} update available
zh_TW: 不需要任何的安全性更新，但有 {} 個更新可用

en: No security updates needed, but {} updates available
zh_TW: 不需要任何的安全性更新，但有 {} 個更新可用

en: No security updates needed for "{}", but {} update available
zh_TW: 不需要「{}」的任何安全性更新，但有 {} 個更新可用

en: No security updates needed for "{}", but {} updates available
zh_TW: 不需要「{}」的任何安全性更新，但有 {} 個更新可用

note: raise an exception, because po.repoid is not in self.repos
en: Unable to retrieve a key for a commandline package: %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取命令列軟體包的金鑰：%s

en: . Failing package is: %s
zh_TW: 失敗的軟體包為：%s

en: GPG Keys are configured as: %s
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰已經設定為：%s

en: GPG key at %s (0x%s) is already installed
zh_TW: 於 %s (0x%s) 的 GPG 密鑰已經安裝

en: The key has been approved.
zh_TW: 金鑰已經核可。

en: The key has been rejected.
zh_TW: 金鑰已被拒絕。

en: Key import failed (code %d)
zh_TW: 密鑰匯入失敗（錯誤代碼 %d）

en: Key imported successfully
zh_TW: 密鑰匯入成功

en: Didn't install any keys
zh_TW: 無法安裝任何密鑰

en: The GPG keys listed for the "%s" repository are already installed but they are not correct for this package.
    Check that the correct key URLs are configured for this repository.
zh_TW: 列出的「%s」軟體庫 GPG 金鑰已經安裝，但這些金鑰對這個軟體包都不正確。
    檢查這個軟體庫的不正確金鑰之網址設定。

en: Import of key(s) didn't help, wrong key(s)?
zh_TW: 匯入的金鑰沒有作用，可能是因為金鑰是錯誤的？

en:   * Maybe you meant: {}
zh_TW:   * 或許您想要：{}

en: Package "{}" from local repository "{}" has incorrect checksum
zh_TW: 「{}」軟體包來自本機「{}」軟體庫有不正確的 checksum

en: Some packages from local repository have incorrect checksum
zh_TW: 來自本機軟體庫的部份軟體包有不正確的 checksum

en: Package "{}" from repository "{}" has incorrect checksum
zh_TW: 「{}」軟體包來自「{}」軟體庫有不正確的 checksum

en: Some packages have invalid cache, but cannot be downloaded due to "--cacheonly" option
zh_TW: 部份的軟體包有無效的快取，但是因為「--cacheonly」選項而無法下載

en: No match for argument
zh_TW: 沒有符合引數的項目

en: All matches were filtered out by exclude filtering for argument
zh_TW: 所有符合項目皆被引數的排除過濾器濾掉

en: All matches were filtered out by modular filtering for argument
zh_TW: 所有符合項目皆被引數的模組化過濾器濾掉

en: All matches were installed from a different repository for argument
zh_TW: 所有符合項目皆從引數的不同軟體庫安裝

en: Package %s is already installed.
zh_TW: 已安裝 %s 軟體包。

en: Unexpected value of environment variable: DNF_DISABLE_ALIASES=%s
zh_TW: 未預期的環境變數值：DNF_DISABLE_ALIASES=%s

en: Parsing file "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: 解析「%s」檔案失敗：%s

en: Cannot read file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」檔案：%s

en: Config error: %s
zh_TW: 設定檔錯誤：%s

en: Aliases contain infinite recursion
zh_TW: 別名中包含無限遞迴

en: %s, using original arguments.
zh_TW: %s，使用原始引數。

en:   Installed: %s-%s at %s
zh_TW:   已安裝：%s-%s 於 %s

en:   Built    : %s at %s
zh_TW:   建構  ：%s 於 %s

en: The operation would result in switching of module '{0}' stream '{1}' to stream '{2}'
zh_TW: 動作可能會導致「{0}」模組的「{1}」流道被切換到「{2}」流道

en: It is not possible to switch enabled streams of a module unless explicitly enabled via configuration option module_stream_switch.
    It is recommended to rather remove all installed content from the module, and reset the module using '{prog} module reset <module_name>' command. After you reset the module, you can install the other stream.
zh_TW: 無法切換模組的已啟用流道，除非有明確經由組態選項 module_stream_switch 啟用。
    建議應移除模組的所有已安裝內容，並使用 '{prog} module reset <module_name>' 命令重設模組。重設完模組後，您可以再安裝其他流道。

en: {prog} will only download packages for the transaction.
zh_TW: {prog} 將只會下載處理事項需要的軟體包。

en: {prog} will only download packages, install gpg keys, and check the transaction.
zh_TW: {prog} 只會下載軟體包、匯入 GPG 金鑰並檢查處理事項。

en: Operation aborted.
zh_TW: 取消作業。

en: Downloading Packages:
zh_TW: 下載軟體包：

en: Error downloading packages:
zh_TW: 下載軟體包時失敗：

en: Refusing to automatically import keys when running unattended.
    Use "-y" to override.
zh_TW: 當無人職守時，拒絕自動匯入密鑰。
    使用「-y」覆蓋。

en: Changelogs for {}
zh_TW: {} 的變更記錄

en: Obsoleting Packages
zh_TW: 棄用軟體包

en: No packages marked for distribution synchronization.
zh_TW: 沒有標記為與散布版同步的軟體包。

en: No package %s available.
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 軟體包可用。

en: No packages marked for downgrade.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包標記為降級。

en: Installed Packages
zh_TW: 已安裝軟體包

en: Available Packages
zh_TW: 可用的軟體包

en: Autoremove Packages
zh_TW: 自動移除軟體包

en: Extra Packages
zh_TW: 額外的軟體包

en: Available Upgrades
zh_TW: 可用的升級

en: Recently Added Packages
zh_TW: 最近加入的軟體包

en: No matching Packages to list
zh_TW: 沒有符合的軟體包可列出

en: No matches found. If searching for a file, try specifying the full path or using a wildcard prefix ("*/") at the beginning.
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目。如果要搜尋檔案，請試著指定完整路徑，或在開頭使用萬用字符前綴 ("*/")。

en: Unknown repo: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的軟體庫：「%s」

en: No repository match: %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體庫符合：%s

en: This command has to be run with superuser privileges (under the root user on most systems).
zh_TW: 此命令需要以超級使用者權限執行（大部分系統是在 root 使用者下）。

en: No such command: %s. Please use %s --help
zh_TW: 未知的命令：%s。請使用 %s --help

en: It could be a {PROG} plugin command, try: "{prog} install 'dnf-command(%s)'"
zh_TW: 其可能是 {PROG} 插件的命令，請試試：「{prog} install 'dnf-command(%s)'」

en: It could be a {prog} plugin command, but loading of plugins is currently disabled.
zh_TW: 其可能是 {prog} 插件的命令，但目前載入插件的功能處於停用狀態。

en: --destdir or --downloaddir must be used with --downloadonly or download or system-upgrade command.
zh_TW: --destdir 或 --downloaddir 必須與 --downloadonly、download 或 system-upgrade 命令一起使用。

en: --enable, --set-enabled and --disable, --set-disabled must be used with config-manager command.
zh_TW: --enable、--set-enabled 及 --disable、--set-disabled 必須與 config-manager 命令一起使用。

en: Warning: Enforcing GPG signature check globally as per active RPM security policy (see 'gpgcheck' in dnf.conf(5) for how to squelch this message)
zh_TW: 警告：因為作用中的 RPM 安全性策略，已強制執行全域 GPG 簽名檢查（請參閱 dnf.conf(5) 的「gpgcheck」以了解如何隱藏此則訊息）

en: Config file "{}" does not exist
zh_TW: 「{}」組態檔不存在

en: Unable to detect release version (use '--releasever' to specify release version)
zh_TW: 無法偵測發行版本（使用「--releasever」指定發行版本）

en: argument {}: not allowed with argument {}
zh_TW: 引數 {}：不允許與 {} 引數使用

en: Command "%s" already defined
zh_TW: 命令「%s」已經定義

en: Excludes in dnf.conf:
zh_TW: 排除於 dnf.conf：

en: Includes in dnf.conf:
zh_TW: 包含於 dnf.conf：

en: Excludes in repo
zh_TW: 排除於軟體庫

en: Includes in repo
zh_TW: 包含於軟體庫

en: To diagnose the problem, try running: '%s'.
zh_TW: 若要疑難排解這個問題，請嘗試執行：「%s」。

en: You probably have corrupted RPMDB, running '%s' might fix the issue.
zh_TW: 您的 RPMDB 可能損壞，可執行「%s」可能會修復這個問題。

en: You have enabled checking of packages via GPG keys. This is a good thing.
    However, you do not have any GPG public keys installed. You need to download
    the keys for packages you wish to install and install them.
    You can do that by running the command:
        rpm --import public.gpg.key
    
    
    Alternatively you can specify the url to the key you would like to use
    for a repository in the 'gpgkey' option in a repository section and {prog}
    will install it for you.
    
    For more information contact your distribution or package provider.
zh_TW: 您已經啟用透過 GPG 金鑰檢查軟體包。這很好。
    但是，您尚未匯入任何 GPG 公鑰。您需要下載並安裝
    您想安裝之軟體包的金鑰。
    您可以透過執行命令做到：
        rpm --import public.gpg.key
    
    
    或者，您可以在軟體庫部分的 'gpgkey' 選項
    指定您想使用軟體庫之金鑰的 URL，
    {prog} 會幫你安裝。
    
    如需進一步了解，請聯絡您的發行版或軟體包提供者。

en: Problem repository: %s
zh_TW: 有問題的軟體庫：%s

en: display details about a package or group of packages
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包中的軟體包或群組詳細資訊

en: show all packages (default)
zh_TW: 顯示所有軟體包（預設值）

en: show only available packages
zh_TW: 只顯示可用的軟體包

en: show only installed packages
zh_TW: 只顯示已安裝的軟體包

en: show only extras packages
zh_TW: 只顯示附加的軟體包

en: show only upgrades packages
zh_TW: 只顯示要升級的軟體包

en: show only autoremove packages
zh_TW: 只顯示要被自動移除的軟體包

en: show only recently changed packages
zh_TW: 只顯示最近變動的軟體包

en: Package name specification
zh_TW: 軟體包名稱規格

en: list a package or groups of packages
zh_TW: 列出軟體包中的軟體包或群組

en: find what package provides the given value
zh_TW: 尋找哪個軟體包提供了所提供的值

en: Provide specification to search for
zh_TW: 提供要搜尋的規格

en: Searching Packages:
zh_TW: 搜尋軟體包：

en: check for available package upgrades
zh_TW: 檢查可用的軟體包升級

en: show changelogs before update
zh_TW: 更新前顯示變更記錄

en: No package available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的軟體包。

en: No packages marked for install.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包標記為安裝。

en: No package installed.
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的軟體包。

en:  (from %s)
zh_TW:  (來自 %s)

en: Installed package %s%s not available.
zh_TW: 已安裝的軟體包 %s%s 不可用。

en: No package installed from the repository.
zh_TW: 沒有來自這個軟體庫的已安裝軟體包。

en: No packages marked for reinstall.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包標記為要重新安裝。

en: No packages marked for upgrade.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包為升級標記。

en: run commands on top of all packages in given repository
zh_TW: 在提供的軟體庫於所有軟體包的頂端執行命令

en: Repository ID
zh_TW: 軟體庫 ID

en: Package specification
zh_TW: 軟體包規格

en: display a helpful usage message
zh_TW: 顯示用法說明訊息

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 命令

en: {prog} command to get help for
zh_TW: 要取得說明的 {prog} 命令

en: List or create command aliases
zh_TW: 列出或建立命令別名

en: enable aliases resolving
zh_TW: 啟用別名解析

en: disable aliases resolving
zh_TW: 停用別名解析

en: action to do with aliases
zh_TW: 要對別名做的動作

en: alias definition
zh_TW: 別名定義

en: Aliases are now enabled
zh_TW: 現已啟用別名

en: Aliases are now disabled
zh_TW: 現已停用別名

en: Invalid alias key: %s
zh_TW: 別名鍵無效：%s

en: Alias argument has no value: %s
zh_TW: 別名引數沒有值：%s

en: Aliases added: %s
zh_TW: 已加入別名：%s

en: Alias not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到別名：%s

en: Aliases deleted: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除別名：%s

en: %s, alias %s="%s"
zh_TW: %s，別名 %s = "%s"

en: Alias %s='%s'
zh_TW: 別名 %s = '%s'

en: Aliases resolving is disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用別名解析。

en: No aliases specified.
zh_TW: 未指定別名。

en: No alias specified.
zh_TW: 未指定別名。

en: No aliases defined.
zh_TW: 未定義別名。

en: No match for alias: %s
zh_TW: 沒有符合別名的項目：%s

en: remove all unneeded packages that were originally installed as dependencies
zh_TW: 移除所有當初因依賴關係而安裝但目前不再需要的軟體包

en: Package to remove
zh_TW: 要移除的軟體包

en: check for problems in the packagedb
zh_TW: 檢查 packagedb 中是否有問題

en: show all problems; default
zh_TW: 顯示所有問題；預設值

en: show dependency problems
zh_TW: 顯示依賴關係問題

en: show duplicate problems
zh_TW: 顯示重複問題

en: show obsoleted packages
zh_TW: 顯示棄用的軟體包

en: show problems with provides
zh_TW: 顯示提供的問題

en: {} has missing requires of {}
zh_TW: {} 遺失了 {} 的要求

en: {} is a duplicate with {}
zh_TW: {} 與 {} 重複

en: {} is obsoleted by {}
zh_TW: {} 已經棄用由 {}

en: {} provides {} but it cannot be found
zh_TW: {} 提供 {} 但找不到

en: Removing file %s
zh_TW: 正在移除檔案 %s

en: remove cached data
zh_TW: 移除快取資料

en: Metadata type to clean
zh_TW: 要清理的中介資料類型

en: Cleaning data:
zh_TW: 正在清理資料：

en: Cache was expired
zh_TW: 快取已過期

en: %d file removed | %d files removed
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已經移除

en: Waiting for process with pid %d to finish.
zh_TW: 正在等候 PID %d 處理程序完成。

en: [deprecated, use repoquery --deplist] List package's dependencies and what packages provide them
zh_TW: [已棄用，請改用 repoquery --deplist] 列出軟體包的依賴關係以及由何軟體包提供

en: synchronize installed packages to the latest available versions
zh_TW: 將已安裝的軟體包同步至最新的可用版本

en: Package to synchronize
zh_TW: 要同步的軟體包

en: Downgrade a package
zh_TW: 降級軟體包

en: Package to downgrade
zh_TW: 要降級的軟體包

en: display, or use, the groups information
zh_TW: 顯示或使用群組資訊

en: No group data available for configured repositories.
zh_TW: 設定的軟體庫沒有可用的群組資料。

en: Warning: Group %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 警告： %s 群組不存在。

en: Warning: No groups match:
zh_TW: 警告：沒有符合的群組：

en: Available Environment Groups:
zh_TW: 可用的環境群組：

en: Installed Environment Groups:
zh_TW: 已安裝的環境群組：

en: Installed Groups:
zh_TW: 已安裝的群組：

en: Installed Language Groups:
zh_TW: 已安裝的語言群組：

en: Available Groups:
zh_TW: 可用的群組：

en: Available Language Groups:
zh_TW: 可用的語言群組：

en: include optional packages from group
zh_TW: 包含群組提供的選用軟體包

en: show also hidden groups
zh_TW: 也顯示隱藏群組

en: show only installed groups
zh_TW: 僅顯示已安裝的群組

en: show only available groups
zh_TW: 僅顯示可用的群組

en: show also ID of groups
zh_TW: 亦顯示群組 ID

en: available subcommands: {} (default), {}
zh_TW: 可用的子命令：{} (預設)、{}

en: argument for group subcommand
zh_TW: 群組子命令的引數

en: Invalid groups sub-command, use: %s.
zh_TW: 無效的群組子命令，請用：%s。

en: Unable to find a mandatory group package.
zh_TW: 找不到強制群組軟體包。

en: display, or use, the transaction history
zh_TW: 顯示或使用處理事項歷史紀錄

en: For the store command, file path to store the transaction to
zh_TW: store 命令，儲存處理事項的檔案路徑位置

en: For the replay command, don't check for installed packages matching those in transaction
zh_TW: replay 命令，不檢查處理事項中符合條件的已安裝軟體包

en: For the replay command, don't check for extra packages pulled into the transaction
zh_TW: replay 命令，不檢查處理事項中拉入的額外軟體包

en: For the replay command, skip packages that are not available or have missing dependencies
zh_TW: replay 命令，跳過不可用或依賴關係不齊全的軟體包

en: Found more than one transaction ID.
    '{}' requires one transaction ID or package name.
zh_TW: 找到超過一個處理事項 ID。
    「{}」要求一個處理事項 ID 或軟體包名稱。

en: No transaction file name given.
zh_TW: 沒有給予處理事項檔名。

en: More than one argument given as transaction file name.
zh_TW: 提供多於一個引數作為處理事項檔名。

en: No transaction ID or package name given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供處理事項識別碼或軟體包名稱。

en: You don't have access to the history DB: %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取歷史紀錄資料庫：%s

en: Cannot undo transaction %s, doing so would result in an inconsistent package database.
zh_TW: 無法復原處理事項 %s，這樣做會導致軟體包資料庫不一致。

en: Cannot rollback transaction %s, doing so would result in an inconsistent package database.
zh_TW: 無法回滾處理事項 %s，這樣做會導致軟體包資料庫不一致。

en: No transaction ID given
zh_TW: 沒有提供處理事項識別碼

en: Transaction ID "{0}" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到處理事項 ID「{0}」。

en: Found more than one transaction ID!
zh_TW: 找到超過一個處理事項識別碼！

en: Transaction history is incomplete, before %u.
zh_TW: 在 %u 之前，處理事項歷史紀錄不完整。

en: Transaction history is incomplete, after %u.
zh_TW: 在 %u 之後，處理事項歷史紀錄不完整。

en: No packages to list
zh_TW: 沒有要列出的軟體包

en: Invalid transaction ID range definition '{}'.
    Use '<transaction-id>..<transaction-id>'.
zh_TW: 無效的處理事項識別碼範圍定義「{}」。
    使用「<transaction-id>..<transaction-id>」。

en: Can't convert '{}' to transaction ID.
    Use '<number>', 'last', 'last-<number>'.
zh_TW: 無法將「{}」轉為處理事項 ID。
    請使用 '<數字>'、'last'、'last-<數字>'。

en: No transaction which manipulates package '{}' was found.
zh_TW: 找不到操作「{}」軟體包的處理事項。

en: {} exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: {} 已存在，是否覆蓋？

en: Not overwriting {}, exiting.
zh_TW: 不覆蓋 {}，正離開。

en: Transaction saved to {}.
zh_TW: 處理事項儲存至 {}。

en: Error storing transaction: {}
zh_TW: 儲存處理事項時遭遇錯誤：{}

en: Warning, the following problems occurred while running a transaction:
zh_TW: 警告，執行處理事項時遭遇下列問題：

en: install a package or packages on your system
zh_TW: 在系統上安裝一個軟體包

en: Package to install
zh_TW: 要安裝的軟體包

en: Unable to find a match
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目

en: Not a valid rpm file path: %s
zh_TW: 無效 RPM 檔案位址：%s

en: There are following alternatives for "{0}": {1}
zh_TW: 以下可以用來替代「{0}」：{1}

en: generate the metadata cache
zh_TW: 生成中介資料快取

en: Making cache files for all metadata files.
zh_TW: 為所有中介資料檔案製作快取檔案。

en: mark or unmark installed packages as installed by user.
zh_TW: 由使用者標記為安裝或取消標記的軟體包。

en: install: mark as installed by user
    remove: unmark as installed by user
    group: mark as installed by group
zh_TW: install：標記為使用者安裝
    remove：取消標記使用者安裝
    group：標記為群組安裝

en: %s marked as user installed.
zh_TW: %s 標記為使用者安裝。

en: %s unmarked as user installed.
zh_TW: %s 取消標記使用者安裝。

en: %s marked as group installed.
zh_TW: %s 標記為群組安裝。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Package %s is not installed.
zh_TW: %s 軟體包尚未安裝。

en: Only module name, stream, architecture or profile is used. Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '{}'
zh_TW: 只使用模組名稱、流道、架構或設定檔。忽略引數中的非必要資訊：「{}」

en: list all module streams, profiles and states
zh_TW: 列出所有的模組流道、設定檔及狀態

en: No matching Modules to list
zh_TW: 沒有要列出的符合模組

en: print detailed information about a module
zh_TW: 輸出詳細模組資訊

en: enable a module stream
zh_TW: 啟用模組流道

en: disable a module with all its streams
zh_TW: 停用模組及其所有流道

en: reset a module
zh_TW: 重設模組

en: install a module profile including its packages
zh_TW: 安裝包含其軟體的模組設定檔

en: update packages associated with an active stream
zh_TW: 更新與作用中流道關聯的軟體包

en: remove installed module profiles and their packages
zh_TW: 移除安裝的模組設定檔及其軟體包

en: Package {} belongs to multiple modules, skipping
zh_TW: {} 軟體包屬於多個模組，跳過

en: switch a module to a stream and distrosync rpm packages
zh_TW: 切換模組至流道並作 distrosync rpm 軟體包

en: locate a module the modular packages belong to
zh_TW: 定位出模組化軟體包所屬的模組

en: list packages belonging to a module
zh_TW: 列出屬於模組的軟體包

en: Interact with Modules.
zh_TW: 與模組互動。

en: show only enabled modules
zh_TW: 只顯示已啟用的模組

en: show only disabled modules
zh_TW: 只顯示已停用的模組

en: show only installed modules or packages
zh_TW: 只顯示安裝的模組或軟體包

en: show profile content
zh_TW: 顯示設定檔內容

en: remove all modular packages
zh_TW: 移除所有模組化軟體包

en: Module specification
zh_TW: 模組規格

en: {} {} {}: too few arguments
zh_TW: {} {} {}：引數過少

en: reinstall a package
zh_TW: 重新安裝軟體包

en: Package to reinstall
zh_TW: 要重新安裝的軟體包

en: remove a package or packages from your system
zh_TW: 從系統移除軟體包

en: remove duplicated packages
zh_TW: 移除重複的軟體包

en: remove installonly packages over the limit
zh_TW: 移除超過限制的 installonly 軟體包

en: No duplicated packages found for removal.
zh_TW: 沒有要移除的重複軟體包。

en: No old installonly packages found for removal.
zh_TW: 沒有要移除的舊 installonly 軟體包。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Never (last: %s)
zh_TW: 永不（上次：%s）

en: Instant (last: %s)
zh_TW: 即時（上次：%s）

en: %s second(s) (last: %s)
zh_TW: %s 秒（上次：%s）

en: display the configured software repositories
zh_TW: 顯示已設定的軟體庫

en: show all repos
zh_TW: 顯示所有軟體庫

en: show enabled repos (default)
zh_TW: 顯示啟用的軟體庫 （預設）

en: show disabled repos
zh_TW: 顯示停用的軟體庫

en: Repository specification
zh_TW: 軟體庫規格

en: No repositories available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的軟體庫

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Repo-id            :
zh_TW: 軟體庫 ID           :

en: Repo-name          :
zh_TW: 軟體庫名稱           :

en: Repo-status        :
zh_TW: 軟體庫狀態           :

en: Repo-revision      :
zh_TW: 軟體庫修訂版         :

en: Repo-tags          :
zh_TW: 軟體庫標籤           :

en: Repo-distro-tags      :
zh_TW: 軟體庫發行版標籤         :

en: Repo-updated       :
zh_TW: 軟體庫更新時間        :

en: Repo-pkgs          :
zh_TW: 軟體庫軟體包          :

en: Repo-available-pkgs:
zh_TW: 軟體庫可用軟體包       :

en: Repo-size          :
zh_TW: 軟體庫大小           :

en: Repo-metalink      :
zh_TW: 軟體庫中介連結        :

en:   Updated          :
zh_TW:   更新時間           :

en: Repo-mirrors       :
zh_TW: 軟體庫鏡像站          :

en: Repo-baseurl       :
zh_TW: 軟體庫基礎 URL       :

en: Repo-expire        :
zh_TW: 軟體庫過期           :

note: TRANSLATORS: Packages that are excluded - their names like (dnf systemd)
en: Repo-exclude       :
zh_TW: 軟體庫排除           :

en: Repo-include       :
zh_TW: 軟體庫包含           :

note: TRANSLATORS: Number of packages that where excluded (5)
en: Repo-excluded      :
zh_TW: 軟體庫排除數          :

en: Repo-filename      :
zh_TW: 軟體庫檔名           :

note: Work out the first (id) and last (enabled/disabled/count), then chop the middle (name)...
en: repo id
zh_TW: 軟體庫 ID

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: repo name
zh_TW: 軟體庫名稱

en: Total packages: {}
zh_TW: 軟體包總數：{}

en: search for packages matching keyword
zh_TW: 搜尋軟體包符合的關鍵詞

en: Query all packages (shorthand for repoquery '*' or repoquery without argument)
zh_TW: 查詢所有軟體包（為軟體包查詢「*」或不包含引數的軟體包查詢的 shorthand）

en: Query all versions of packages (default)
zh_TW: 查詢軟體包的所有版本（預設值）

en: show only results from this ARCH
zh_TW: 只顯示這個架構的結果

en: show only results that owns FILE
zh_TW: 只顯示擁有檔案的結果

en: show only results that conflict REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示衝突 REQ 的結果

en: shows results that requires, suggests, supplements, enhances, or recommends package provides and files REQ
zh_TW: 顯示要求、建議、補充、增強或推薦軟體包所提供和檔案 REQ 的結果

en: show only results that obsolete REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示棄用 REQ 的結果

en: show only results that provide REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示提供 REQ 的結果

en: shows results that requires package provides and files REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示要求的軟體包所提供與檔案 REQ 的結果

en: show only results that recommend REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示推薦 REQ 的結果

en: show only results that enhance REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示增強 REQ 的結果

en: show only results that suggest REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示建議 REQ 的結果

en: show only results that supplement REQ
zh_TW: 只顯示補充 REQ 的結果

en: check non-explicit dependencies (files and Provides); default
zh_TW: 檢查不明確的依賴關係（檔案或提供者）；預設值

en: check dependencies exactly as given, opposite of --alldeps
zh_TW: 檢查準確的依賴關係為提供，相反於 --alldeps

en: used with --whatrequires, and --requires --resolve, query packages recursively.
zh_TW: 與 --whatrequires、--requires 與 --resolve 使用，並遞迴查詢軟體包。

en: show a list of all dependencies and what packages provide them
zh_TW: 顯示依賴關係列表、與提供它們的軟體包

en: resolve capabilities to originating package(s)
zh_TW: 解析原始軟體包的功能

en: show recursive tree for package(s)
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包的遞迴樹

en: operate on corresponding source RPM
zh_TW: 在相應的來源 RPM 上執行

en: show N latest packages for a given name.arch (or latest but N if N is negative)
zh_TW: 為提供的 name.arch 顯示 N 個最新的軟體包（或最新、除了 N 如果 N 是否定的）

en: list also packages of inactive module streams
zh_TW: 亦列出未作用中模組流道的軟體包

en: show detailed information about the package
zh_TW: 顯示此軟體包的詳細資訊

en: show list of files in the package
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包內的檔案列表

en: show package source RPM name
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包來源 RPM 名稱

en: show changelogs of the package
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包的變更紀錄

en: display format for listing packages: "%%{name} %%{version} ...", use --querytags to view full tag list
zh_TW: 軟體包清單的顯示格式：「%%{name} %%{version} ...」，使用 --querytags 檢視完整標籤清單

en: show available tags to use with --queryformat
zh_TW: 與 --queryformat 顯示可供使用的標籤

en: use name-epoch:version-release.architecture format for displaying found packages (default)
zh_TW: 使用 name-epoch:version-release.architecture 格式來顯示找到的軟體包（預設值）

en: use name-version-release format for displaying found packages (rpm query default)
zh_TW: 使用 name-version-release 格式來顯示找到的軟體包（RPM 查詢預設值）

en: use epoch:name-version-release.architecture format for displaying found packages
zh_TW: 使用 epoch:name-version-release.architecture 格式來顯示找到的軟體包

en: Display in which comps groups are presented selected packages
zh_TW: 顯示在哪些組合群組中出現選取的軟體包

en: limit the query to installed duplicate packages
zh_TW: 限制查詢已安裝重複軟體包

en: limit the query to installed installonly packages
zh_TW: 限制查詢 installonly 的已安裝軟體包

en: limit the query to installed packages with unsatisfied dependencies
zh_TW: 限制查詢未滿足依賴關係的已安裝軟體包

en: show a location from where packages can be downloaded
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包可以下載的位置

en: Display capabilities that the package conflicts with.
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包衝突的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package can depend on, enhance, recommend, suggest, and supplement.
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包可依賴的增強、推薦、建議、補充功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package can enhance.
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包可以增強的功能。

en: Display capabilities provided by the package.
zh_TW: 顯示提供自這個軟體包的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package recommends.
zh_TW: 顯示這個推薦軟體包的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package depends on.
zh_TW: 顯示這個軟體包依賴的功能。

en: If the package is not installed display capabilities that it depends on for running %%pre and %%post scriptlets. If the package is installed display capabilities that is depends for %%pre, %%post, %%preun and %%postun.
zh_TW: 如果未安裝軟體包，則顯示執行 %%pre 及 %%post 小令稿所依賴的功能。如果已安裝軟體包，則顯示執行 %%pre、%%post、%%preun 以及 %%postun 小令稿所依賴的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package suggests.
zh_TW: 顯示建議軟體包的功能。

en: Display capabilities that the package can supplement.
zh_TW: 顯示可以補充軟體包的功能。

en: Display only available packages.
zh_TW: 只顯示可以使用的軟體包。

en: Display only installed packages.
zh_TW: 只顯示已經安裝的軟體包。

en: Display only packages that are not present in any of available repositories.
zh_TW: 只顯示沒有呈現在任何可用軟體庫中的軟體包。

en: Display only packages that provide an upgrade for some already installed package.
zh_TW: 只顯示為部份已經安裝軟體包提供升級的軟體包。

en: Display only packages that can be removed by "{prog} autoremove" command.
zh_TW: 只顯示可透過「{prog} autoremove」命令移除的軟體包。

en: Display only packages that were installed by user.
zh_TW: 只顯示使用者安裝的軟體包。

en: Display only recently edited packages
zh_TW: 只顯示最近修改過的軟體包

en: the key to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的關鍵詞：

en: Option '--resolve' has to be used together with one of the '--conflicts', '--depends', '--enhances', '--provides', '--recommends', '--requires', '--requires-pre', '--suggests' or '--supplements' options
zh_TW: 「--resolve」選項必須與 '--conflicts'、'--depends'、'--enhances'、'--provides'、'--recommends'、'--requires'、'--requires-pre'、'--suggests' 或 '--supplements' 選項一同使用

en: Option '--recursive' has to be used with '--whatrequires <REQ>' (optionally with '--alldeps', but not with '--exactdeps'), or with '--requires <REQ> --resolve'
zh_TW: 「--recursive」選項必須與「--whatrequires <REQ>」一同使用（可以選擇與「--alldeps」一同使用，但不可以是「--exactdeps」），或是與「--requires <REQ> --resolve」一同使用

en: argument {} requires --whatrequires or --whatdepends option
zh_TW: {} 引數要求有 --whatrequires 或 --whatdepends 選項

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the date format for a changelog in dnf repoquery. You are encouraged to change it according to the requirements of your language. Format specifiers used here: %a - abbreviated weekday name in your language, %b - abbreviated month name in the correct grammatical form, %d - day nu
en: %a %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%d日（%a）

en: Package {} contains no files
zh_TW: 軟體包 {} 不包含任何檔案

en: No valid switch specified
    usage: {prog} repoquery [--conflicts|--enhances|--obsoletes|--provides|--recommends|--requires|--suggest|--supplements|--whatrequires] [key] [--tree]
    
    description:
      For the given packages print a tree of the packages.
zh_TW: 未指定有效的開關選項
    用法：{prog} repoquery [--conflicts|--enhances|--obsoletes|--provides|--recommends|--requires|--suggest|--supplements|--whatrequires] [key] [--tree]
    
    描述：
      列出指定軟體包的軟體包樹狀圖。

en: search package details for the given string
zh_TW: 根據字串搜尋軟體包詳細資訊

en: search also package description and URL
zh_TW: 也搜尋軟體包描述說明和URL

en: Keyword to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的關鍵字

[ctx: long]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: long]
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: long]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: %s  - translated package attributes, %%s - found keys (in listed attributes)
en: %s Exactly Matched: %%s
zh_TW: %s 精確符合：%%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s  - translated package attributes, %%s - found keys (in listed attributes)
en: %s Matched: %%s
zh_TW: %s 符合： %%s

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目。

en: run an interactive {prog} shell
zh_TW: 執行互動式 {prog} shell

en: SCRIPT
zh_TW: 指令稿

en: Script to run in {prog} shell
zh_TW: 要在 {prog} Shell 執行的指令稿

en: Unsupported key value.
zh_TW: 不支援的金鑰值。

en: Could not find repository: %s
zh_TW: 找不到軟體庫：%s

en: {} arg [value]
      arg: debuglevel, errorlevel, obsoletes, gpgcheck, assumeyes, exclude,
            repo_id.gpgcheck, repo_id.exclude
        If no value is given it prints the current value.
        If value is given it sets that value.
zh_TW: {} arg [value]
      arg: debuglevel, errorlevel, obsoletes, gpgcheck, assumeyes, exclude,
            repo_id.gpgcheck, repo_id.exclude
        如果沒有指定值，則顯示目前的值。
        如果有指定值，則設定該值。

en: {} [command]
        print help
zh_TW: {} [command]
        輸出說明

en: {} arg [option]
      list: lists repositories and their status. option = [all | id | glob]
      enable: enable repositories. option = repository id
      disable: disable repositories. option = repository id
zh_TW: {} arg [option]
      list: 列出軟體庫與其狀態。 option = [all | id | glob]
      enable: 啟用軟體庫 option = 軟體庫ID
      disable: 停用軟體庫 option = 軟體庫ID

en: {}
        resolve the transaction set
zh_TW: {}
        解析處理事項集

en: {} arg
      list: lists the contents of the transaction
      reset: reset (zero-out) the transaction
      run: run the transaction
zh_TW: {} arg
      list: 列出處理事項內容
      reset: 重設（歸零）處理事項
      run: 執行處理事項

en: {}
        run the transaction
zh_TW: {}
        執行處理事項

en: {}
        exit the shell
zh_TW: {}
        離開 Shell

en: Shell specific arguments:
    
    config                   set config options
    help                     print help
    repository (or repo)     enable, disable or list repositories
    resolvedep               resolve the transaction set
    transaction (or ts)      list, reset or run the transaction set
    run                      resolve and run the transaction set
    exit (or quit)           exit the shell
zh_TW: Shell 專用引數：
    
    config                   設定配置選項
    help                     顯示說明
    repository (or repo)     啟用、停用、列出軟體庫
    resolvedep               解析處理事項設定
    transaction (or ts)      列出、重設、執行處理事項集
    run                      解析並執行處理事項集
    exit (or quit)           離開 Shell

en: Error: Cannot open %s for reading
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 供讀取

en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Leaving Shell
zh_TW: 離開 Shell

en: run an interactive {prog} mod for remove and install one spec
zh_TW: 執行用來移除及安裝一個 spec 的互動式 {prog} 模組

en: The specs that will be removed
zh_TW: 這個 spec 將會被移除

en: The specs that will be installed
zh_TW: 這個 spec 將會被安裝

en: bugfix
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正

en: enhancement
zh_TW: 功能增強

en: security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: newpackage
zh_TW: 新軟體包

en: Critical/Sec.
zh_TW: 嚴重/安全性漏洞

en: Important/Sec.
zh_TW: 重要/安全性漏洞

en: Moderate/Sec.
zh_TW: 中度/安全性漏洞

en: Low/Sec.
zh_TW: 低度/安全性漏洞

en: display advisories about packages
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包公告

en: advisories about newer versions of installed packages (default)
zh_TW: 公告已安裝軟體包的新版本（預設）

en: advisories about equal and older versions of installed packages
zh_TW: 公告已安裝軟體包的相同與較舊版本

en: advisories about newer versions of those installed packages for which a newer version is available
zh_TW: 當新版本可供使用時，公告那些已安裝軟體包的新版本

en: advisories about any versions of installed packages
zh_TW: 公告已安裝軟體包的任何版本

en: show summary of advisories (default)
zh_TW: 顯示公告摘要（預設）

en: show list of advisories
zh_TW: 顯示公告列表

en: show info of advisories
zh_TW: 顯示公告資訊

en: show only advisories with CVE reference
zh_TW: 只顯示有 CVE 參照的公告

en: show only advisories with bugzilla reference
zh_TW: 只顯示有 Bugzilla 參照的公告

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Updates Information Summary:
zh_TW: 更新資訊摘要：

en: New Package notice(s)
zh_TW: 新軟體包通知

en: Security notice(s)
zh_TW: 安全性通知

en: Critical Security notice(s)
zh_TW: 嚴重安全性通知

en: Important Security notice(s)
zh_TW: 重要安全性通知

en: Moderate Security notice(s)
zh_TW: 中度安全性通知

en: Low Security notice(s)
zh_TW: 低度安全性通知

en: Unknown Security notice(s)
zh_TW: 未知安全性通知

en: Bugfix notice(s)
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正通知

en: Enhancement notice(s)
zh_TW: 功能增強通知

en: other notice(s)
zh_TW: 其他通知

en: Unknown/Sec.
zh_TW: 未知/安全性漏洞

en: Bugs
zh_TW: 臭蟲

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Update ID
zh_TW: 更新ID

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: CVEs
zh_TW: CVE

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Rights
zh_TW: 權利

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: upgrade a package or packages on your system
zh_TW: 在系統上升級軟體包

en: Package to upgrade
zh_TW: 要升級的軟體包

en: upgrade, but only 'newest' package match which fixes a problem that affects your system
zh_TW: 升級，但只有「最新」軟體包符合，它能修正影響您系統的問題

en: Terminated.
zh_TW: 已終止。

en: No read/execute access in current directory, moving to /
zh_TW: 在目前的目錄沒有讀寫與執行的權限，移動至 /

en: try to add '{}' to command line to replace conflicting packages
zh_TW: 請試試在命令列加上「{}」以取代衝突的軟體包

en: try to add '{}' to skip uninstallable packages
zh_TW: 請試試加上「{}」以跳過無法安裝的軟體包

en:  or '{}' to skip uninstallable packages
zh_TW:  或是「{}」跳過無法安裝的軟體包

en: try to add '{}' to use not only best candidate packages
zh_TW: 請試試加上「{}」以不只使用最佳候選的軟體包

en:  or '{}' to use not only best candidate packages
zh_TW:  或是「{}」不只使用最佳候選的軟體包

en: Dependencies resolved.
zh_TW: 依賴關係解析完畢。

en: Command line error: %s
zh_TW: 命令列錯誤：%s

en: bad format: %s
zh_TW: 格式不良：%s

en: Setopt argument has no value: %s
zh_TW: Setopt 引數沒有值：%s

note: All defaults need to be a None, so we can always tell whether the user has set something or whether we are getting a default.
en: General {prog} options
zh_TW: {prog} 一般選項

en: config file location
zh_TW: 設定檔位置

en: quiet operation
zh_TW: 安靜作業

en: verbose operation
zh_TW: 詳盡作業

en: show {prog} version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示 {prog} 版本後結束

en: set install root
zh_TW: 顯示安裝根目錄

en: do not install documentations
zh_TW: 請勿安裝說明文檔

en: disable all plugins
zh_TW: 停用所有插件

en: enable plugins by name
zh_TW: 透過名稱啟用所有插件

en: disable plugins by name
zh_TW: 透過名稱停用插件

en: override the value of $releasever in config and repo files
zh_TW: 在設定檔與 repo 檔案覆蓋 $releasever 的值

en: set arbitrary config and repo options
zh_TW: 設定隨意設定檔與軟體庫設定

en: resolve depsolve problems by skipping packages
zh_TW: 透過跳過軟體包來解決問題

en: show command help
zh_TW: 顯示命令說明

en: allow erasing of installed packages to resolve dependencies
zh_TW: 允許抹除已安裝的軟體包來解決依賴關係

en: try the best available package versions in transactions.
zh_TW: 在處理事項中嘗試最好的可用軟體包。

en: do not limit the transaction to the best candidate
zh_TW: 不要限定處理事項為最佳候選

en: run entirely from system cache, don't update cache
zh_TW: 完全從系統快取中執行而不更新快取

en: maximum command wait time
zh_TW: 最大命令等待時間

en: debugging output level
zh_TW: 除錯輸出等級

en: dumps detailed solving results into files
zh_TW: 傾印詳細的解決結果至檔案

en: show duplicates, in repos, in list/search commands
zh_TW: 顯示在軟體庫和 list/search 命令中的重複項目

en: error output level
zh_TW: 錯誤輸出等級

en: enables {prog}'s obsoletes processing logic for upgrade or display capabilities that the package obsoletes for info, list and repoquery
zh_TW: 啟用 {prog} 中 upgrade 的棄用處理邏輯，或啟用 info、list 和 repoquery 顯示軟體包棄用的功能

en: debugging output level for rpm
zh_TW: rpm 的除錯輸出等級

en: automatically answer yes for all questions
zh_TW: 自動同意所有問題

en: automatically answer no for all questions
zh_TW: 自動拒絕所有問題

en: enable just specific repositories by an id or a glob, can be specified multiple times
zh_TW: 只透過識別碼或 glob 啟用指定軟體庫，可以指定多次

en: enable repos with config-manager command (automatically saves)
zh_TW: 使用 config-manager 命令啟用軟體庫（自動儲存）

en: disable repos with config-manager command (automatically saves)
zh_TW: 使用 config-manager 命令停用軟體庫（自動儲存）

en: exclude packages by name or glob
zh_TW: 透過名稱或 Glob 排除軟體包

en: disable excludepkgs
zh_TW: 停用 excludepkgs

en: label and path to an additional repository to use (same path as in a baseurl), can be specified multiple times.
zh_TW: 要使用之額外軟體庫的標籤與路徑（跟基礎 URL 中的路徑一致），可多次指定。

en: disable removal of dependencies that are no longer used
zh_TW: 停用移除無用的依賴軟體包

en: disable gpg signature checking (if RPM policy allows)
zh_TW: 停用 GPG 簽名檢查（如果 RPM 策略允許）

en: control whether color is used
zh_TW: 控制使用什麼顏色

en: set metadata as expired before running the command
zh_TW: 在執行命令前，設定中介資料為過期狀態

en: resolve to IPv4 addresses only
zh_TW: 只解析 IPv4 位址

en: resolve to IPv6 addresses only
zh_TW: 只解析 IPv6 位址

en: set directory to copy packages to
zh_TW: 設定複製軟體包的位置

en: only download packages
zh_TW: 只下載軟體包

en: add a comment to transaction
zh_TW: 增加處理事項的備註

en: Include bugfix relevant packages, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新包含漏洞修復的相關軟體包

en: Include enhancement relevant packages, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新包含增強的相關軟體包

en: Include newpackage relevant packages, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新包含新軟體包的相關軟體包

en: Include security relevant packages, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新包含安全性相關的軟體包

en: Include packages needed to fix the given advisory, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新中包含修復安全性公告需要的軟體包

en: Include packages needed to fix the given BZ, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新中包含修復給定 BZ 需要的軟體包

en: Include packages needed to fix the given CVE, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新包含修復給定 CVE 需要的軟體包

en: Include security relevant packages matching the severity, in updates
zh_TW: 在更新中包含符合嚴重性的安全相關軟體包

en: Force the use of an architecture
zh_TW: 強制使用架構

en: List of Main Commands:
zh_TW: 主要命令清單：

en: List of Plugin Commands:
zh_TW: 插件命令清單：

en: Cannot encode argument '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法編碼「%s」引數：%s

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Name'. Should be no longer than 12 characters. You can use the full version if it is short enough in your language.
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is the short version of 'Version'. You can use the full (unabbreviated) term 'Version' if you think that the translation to your language is not too long and will always fit to limited space.
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full (unabbreviated) term 'Version'.
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Release
zh_TW: 發行版

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Architecture', used when we have not enough space to display the full word.
en: Arch
zh_TW: 架構

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full word 'Architecture', used when we have enough space.
en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full (unabbreviated) term 'Size'.
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is the short version of 'Size'. It should not be longer than 5 characters. If the term 'Size' in your language is not longer than 5 characters then you can use it unabbreviated.
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Repository', used when we have not enough space to display the full word.
en: Repo
zh_TW: 軟體庫

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full word 'Repository', used when we have enough space.
en: Repository
zh_TW: 軟體庫

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 chars.
en: From repo
zh_TW: 來源軟體庫

note: :hawkey does not support changelog information print(_("Committer   : %s") % ucd(pkg.committer)) print(_("Committime  : %s") % time.ctime(pkg.committime)) Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Packager
zh_TW: 打包者

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Buildtime
zh_TW: 組建時間

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: Install time
zh_TW: 安裝時間

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 chars.
en: Installed by
zh_TW: 安裝內容

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Summary'. Should be no longer than 12 characters. You can use the full version if it is short enough in your language.
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: License
zh_TW: 授權

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is abbreviated 'Description'. Should be no longer than 12 characters. You can use the full version if it is short enough in your language.
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Is this ok [y/N]:
zh_TW: 這樣可以嗎 [y/N]：

en: Is this ok [Y/n]:
zh_TW: 這樣可以嗎 [Y/n]：

en: Group: %s
zh_TW: 群組：%s

en:  Group-Id: %s
zh_TW:  群組 ID：%s

en:  Description: %s
zh_TW:  描述：%s

en:  Language: %s
zh_TW:  語言：%s

en:  Mandatory Packages:
zh_TW:  必備軟體包：

en:  Default Packages:
zh_TW:  預設軟體包：

en:  Optional Packages:
zh_TW:  選用軟體包：

en:  Conditional Packages:
zh_TW:  條件軟體包：

en: Environment Group: %s
zh_TW: 環境群組：%s

en:  Environment-Id: %s
zh_TW:  環境 ID：%s

en:  Mandatory Groups:
zh_TW:  必備群組：

en:  Optional Groups:
zh_TW:  選用群組：

en: Matched from:
zh_TW: 符合來源：

en: Filename    : %s
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：%s

en: Repo        : %s
zh_TW: 軟體庫  ：%s

en: Description :
zh_TW: 描述    ：

en: URL         : %s
zh_TW: URL     ：%s

en: License     : %s
zh_TW: 授權    ：%s

en: Provide    : %s
zh_TW: 提供    ：%s

en: Other       : %s
zh_TW: 其他    ：%s

en: There was an error calculating total download size
zh_TW: 計算總下載大小時發生錯誤

en: Total size: %s
zh_TW: 總大小：%s

en: Total download size: %s
zh_TW: 總下載大小：%s

en: Installed size: %s
zh_TW: 安裝的大小：%s

en: There was an error calculating installed size
zh_TW: 計算安裝大小時發生錯誤

en: Freed space: %s
zh_TW: 釋放空間：%s

en: Marking packages as installed by the group:
zh_TW: 依據群組將軟體包標記為安裝：

en: Marking packages as removed by the group:
zh_TW: 依據群組將軟體包標記為移除：

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Installing group/module packages
zh_TW: 將安裝群組/模組軟體包

en: Installing group packages
zh_TW: 將安裝軟體包群組

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be installed.
en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be upgraded.
en: Upgrading
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be reinstalled.
en: Reinstalling
zh_TW: 重裝

en: Installing dependencies
zh_TW: 將安裝依賴項目

en: Installing weak dependencies
zh_TW: 將安裝弱依賴項目

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be removed.
en: Removing
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removing dependent packages
zh_TW: 正在移除相關的軟體包

en: Removing unused dependencies
zh_TW: 正在移除無用的依賴軟體包

[ctx: summary]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a list of packages to be downgraded.
en: Downgrading
zh_TW: 降級

en: Installing module profiles
zh_TW: 正在安裝模組設定檔

en: Disabling module profiles
zh_TW: 正在停用模組設定檔

en: Enabling module streams
zh_TW: 正在啟用模組流道

en: Switching module streams
zh_TW: 正在切換模組流道

en: Disabling modules
zh_TW: 正在停用模組

en: Resetting modules
zh_TW: 正在重設模組

en: Installing Environment Groups
zh_TW: 正在安裝環境群組

en: Upgrading Environment Groups
zh_TW: 正在升級環境群組

en: Removing Environment Groups
zh_TW: 正在移除環境群組

en: Installing Groups
zh_TW: 正在安裝群組

en: Upgrading Groups
zh_TW: 正在升級群組

en: Removing Groups
zh_TW: 正在移除群組

en: Skipping packages with conflicts:
    (add '%s' to command line to force their upgrade)
zh_TW: 略過有衝突的軟體包：
    （加入「%s」到命令列中來強制升級）

en: Skipping packages with broken dependencies%s
zh_TW: 略過依賴關係損壞的軟體包%s

en:  or part of a group
zh_TW:  或群組的一部分

[ctx: short]
note: Translators: This is the short version of 'Package'. You can use the full (unabbreviated) term 'Package' if you think that the translation to your language is not too long and will always fit to limited space.
en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

[ctx: long]
note: Translators: This is the full (unabbreviated) term 'Package'.
en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: replacing
zh_TW: 替換

en: 
    Transaction Summary
    %s
zh_TW: 
    處理事項摘要
    %s

note: TODO: remove
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Package | Packages
zh_TW[0]: 軟體包

en: Dependent package | Dependent packages
zh_TW[0]: 依賴的軟體包

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: <unset>
zh_TW: <未設定>

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Command line
zh_TW: 命令列

note: TRANSLATORS: user names who executed transaction in history command output
en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Action(s)
zh_TW: 動作

en: Altered
zh_TW: 已變動

en: No transactions
zh_TW: 無處理事項

en: Failed history info
zh_TW: 失敗的歷史資訊

en: No transaction ID, or package, given
zh_TW: 沒有給予處理事項 ID、或軟體包

en: Erased
zh_TW: 已抹除

en: Downgraded
zh_TW: 已降級

en: Upgraded
zh_TW: 已升級

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Newer
zh_TW: 新版

en: Older
zh_TW: 舊版

en: Transaction ID :
zh_TW: 處理事項ID：

en: Begin time     :
zh_TW: 開始時間  ：

en: Begin rpmdb    :
zh_TW: 開始 rpmdb：

en: (%u seconds)
zh_TW: （%u 秒）

en: (%u minutes)
zh_TW: （%u 分鐘）

en: (%u hours)
zh_TW: （%u 小時）

en: (%u days)
zh_TW: （%u 天）

en: End time       :
zh_TW: 結束時間  ：

en: End rpmdb      :
zh_TW: 結束 rpmdb：

en: User           :
zh_TW: 使用者    ：

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Return-Code    :
zh_TW: 回傳代碼  ：

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Failures:
zh_TW: 失敗：

en: Failure:
zh_TW: 失敗：

en: Releasever     :
zh_TW: 發行版本  ：

en: Command Line   :
zh_TW: 命令列    ：

en: Comment        :
zh_TW: 備註      ：

en: Transaction performed with:
zh_TW: 處理事項執行者：

en: Packages Altered:
zh_TW: 變動的軟體包：

en: Scriptlet output:
zh_TW: 小令稿輸出：

en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Dep-Install
zh_TW: 依賴安裝

en: Obsoleted
zh_TW: 已棄用

en: Obsoleting
zh_TW: 棄用

en: Erase
zh_TW: 抹除

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重裝

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be installed
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將會安裝

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be an upgrade
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將會升級

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be erased
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將被抹除

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be reinstalled
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將會重裝

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be a downgrade
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將被降級

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be obsoleting
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將會棄用

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be upgraded
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將被升級

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s will be obsoleted
zh_TW: ---> %s.%s %s 軟體包將被棄用

en: --> Starting dependency resolution
zh_TW: --> 開始解決依賴關係問題

en: --> Finished dependency resolution
zh_TW: --> 完成解決依賴關係問題

en: Importing GPG key 0x%s:
     Userid     : "%s"
     Fingerprint: %s
     From       : %s
zh_TW: 匯入 GPG 密鑰 0x%s：
    使用者識別碼："%s"
    指紋                ：%s
    來自                ：%s

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠中

en: Uninterruptible
zh_TW: 不中斷

en: Zombie
zh_TW: 殭屍

en: Traced/Stopped
zh_TW: 已追蹤 / 已停止

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unable to find information about the locking process (PID %d)
zh_TW: 無法找到此鎖定的處理程序（PID %d）的資訊

en:   The application with PID %d is: %s
zh_TW:   這個 PID 為 %d 的應用程式為：%s

en:     Memory : %5s RSS (%5sB VSZ)
zh_TW:     記憶體：%5s RSS (%5sB VSZ)

en:     Started: %s - %s ago
zh_TW:     開始於：%s - %s 之前

en:     State  : %s
zh_TW:     狀態：%s

en: Module or Group '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝「%s」模組或群組。

en: Module or Group '%s' is not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用「%s」模組或群組。

en: Module or Group '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」模組或群組。

en: Environment '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝「%s」環境。

en: Environment '%s' is not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用「%s」環境。

en: Error parsing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法解析「%s」：%s

en: Could not set cachedir: {}
zh_TW: 無法設定 cachedir：{}

en: Configuration file URL "{}" could not be downloaded:
      {}
zh_TW: 無法下載「{}」設定檔 URL：
      {}

en: Unknown configuration option: %s = %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定選項：%s = %s

en: Error parsing --setopt with key '%s', value '%s': %s
zh_TW: 以「%s」鍵，「%s」值解析 --setopt 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Main config did not have a %s attr. before setopt
zh_TW: 主組態未在 setopt 之前設定 %s 屬性

en: Incorrect or unknown "{}": {}
zh_TW: 錯誤的或者是無效的 "{}": {}

en: Error parsing --setopt with key '%s.%s', value '%s': %s
zh_TW: 以「%s.%s」鍵，「%s」值解析 --setopt 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Repo %s did not have a %s attr. before setopt
zh_TW: %s 軟體庫未在 setopt 之前設定 %s 屬性

en: Warning: failed loading '%s', skipping.
zh_TW: 警告：「%s」載入失敗，略過。

en: Bad id for repo: {} ({}), byte = {} {}
zh_TW: 軟體庫的 ID 無效：{} ({})，位元組 = {} {}

en: Bad id for repo: {}, byte = {} {}
zh_TW: 軟體庫的 ID 無效：{}，位元組 = {} {}

en: Repository '{}' ({}): Error parsing config: {}
zh_TW: 「{}」({}) 軟體庫：解析組態時發生錯誤：{}

en: Repository '{}': Error parsing config: {}
zh_TW: 「{}」軟體庫：解析組態時發生錯誤：{}

en: Repository '{}' ({}) is missing name in configuration, using id.
zh_TW: 設定檔中缺少「{}」({}) 軟體庫的名稱，使用 ID。

en: Repository '{}' is missing name in configuration, using id.
zh_TW: 設定檔中缺少「{}」軟體庫的名稱，使用 ID。

en: Parsing file "{}" failed: {}
zh_TW: 解析「{}」檔案失敗：{}

en: repo %s: 0x%s already imported
zh_TW: %s 軟體庫：0x%s 早已匯入

en: repo %s: imported key 0x%s.
zh_TW: %s 軟體庫：已匯入 0x%s 金鑰。

en: No available modular metadata for modular package '{}', it cannot be installed on the system
zh_TW: 沒有「{}」模組化軟體包可用的模組化中介資料，無法安裝至系統

en: No available modular metadata for modular package
zh_TW: 沒有「{}」模組化軟體包可用的模組化中介資料

en: Will not install a source rpm package (%s).
zh_TW: 將不會安裝 RPM 原始檔（%s）。

en: Configuration option 'gpgkey_dns_verification' requires python3-unbound ({})
zh_TW: 「gpgkey_dns_verification」組態選項要求有 python3-unbound ({})

en: DNSSEC extension: Key for user
zh_TW: DNSSEC 擴充：給使用者的金鑰

en: is valid.
zh_TW: 有效。

en: has unknown status.
zh_TW: 狀態未知。

en: DNSSEC extension:
zh_TW: DNSSEC 擴充：

en: Testing already imported keys for their validity.
zh_TW: 測試已經匯入的金鑰其有效性。

en: unsupported checksum type: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的查核碼類型：%s

en: Delta RPM rebuild failed
zh_TW: Delta RPM 重新組建失敗

en: Checksum of the delta-rebuilt RPM failed
zh_TW: delta-rebuilt RPM 的總和檢查碼失敗

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Problems in request:
zh_TW: 請求中問題：

en: missing packages:
zh_TW: 遺失軟體包：

en: broken packages:
zh_TW: 損壞軟體包：

en: missing groups or modules:
zh_TW: 遺失的群組或模組：

en: broken groups or modules:
zh_TW: 損壞的群組或模組：

en: Modular dependency problem with Defaults: | Modular dependency problems with Defaults:
zh_TW[0]: 預設值發生模組依賴關係問題：

en: Modular dependency problem: | Modular dependency problems:
zh_TW[0]: 模組化的依賴關係問題：

en: Malformed lock file found: %s.
    Ensure no other dnf/yum process is running and remove the lock file manually or run systemd-tmpfiles --remove dnf.conf.
zh_TW: 發現格式錯誤的鎖定檔：%s。
    請確定沒有其他正在執行的 dnf/yum 處理程序，然後手動移除鎖定檔或執行 systemd-tmpfiles --remove dnf.conf。

en: Enabling different stream for '{}'.
zh_TW: 正在啟用「{}」的不同流道。

en: Nothing to show.
zh_TW: 無可供顯示項目。

en: Installing newer version of '{}' than specified. Reason: {}
zh_TW: 將安裝比您指定版本還新的「{}」，原因：{}

en: Enabled modules: {}.
zh_TW: 已啟用模組：{}。

en: No profile specified for '{}', please specify profile.
zh_TW: 沒有為 {} 指定的設定檔，請指定設定檔。

en: No such stream: {}
zh_TW: 沒有這個流道：{}

en: No enabled stream for module: {}
zh_TW: 此模組沒有啟用的流道：{}

en: Cannot enable more streams from module '{}' at the same time
zh_TW: 無法同時為「{}」模組啟用更多流道

en: Different stream enabled for module: {}
zh_TW: 此模組有啟用不同流道：{}

en: No stream specified for '{}', please specify stream
zh_TW: 沒有為「{}」指定的流道，請指定流道

en: 
    
    Hint: [d]efault, [e]nabled, [x]disabled, [i]nstalled
zh_TW: 
    
    提示：預設[d]、已啟用[e]、已停用[x]、已安裝[i]

en: 
    
    Hint: [d]efault, [e]nabled, [x]disabled, [i]nstalled, [a]ctive
zh_TW: 
    
    提示：[d] 預設、[e] 已啟用, [x] 已停用, [i] 已安裝, [a] 作用中

en: Ignoring unnecessary profile: '{}/{}'
zh_TW: 忽略不必要的設定檔：「{}/{}」

en: All matches for argument '{0}' in module '{1}:{2}' are not active
zh_TW: 所有「{1}:{2}」模組中的「{0}」引數符合項目皆未作用中

en: Installing module '{0}' from Fail-Safe repository {1} is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許從 {1} 防故障軟體庫安裝「{0}」模組

en: Unable to match profile for argument {}. Available profiles for '{}:{}': {}
zh_TW: 無法符合 {} 引數的設定檔。「{}:{}」可用設定檔：{}

en: Unable to match profile for argument {}
zh_TW: 無法符合 {} 引數的設定檔

en: No default profiles for module {}:{}. Available profiles: {}
zh_TW: 沒有 {}:{} 模組的預設設定檔。可用設定檔：{}

en: No profiles for module {}:{}
zh_TW: 沒有 {}:{} 模組的設定檔

en: Default profile {} not available in module {}:{}
zh_TW: {} 預設設定檔無法在 {}:{} 模組使用

en: Installing module from Fail-Safe repository is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許從防故障軟體庫安裝模組

en: Installed profile '{0}' is not available in module '{1}' stream '{2}'
zh_TW: 安裝的「{0}」設定檔在「{1}」模組「{2}」流道中無法使用

en: Unable to resolve argument {}
zh_TW: 無法解析 {} 引數

en: Upgrading module '{0}' from Fail-Safe repository {1} is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許從 {1} 防故障軟體庫升級「{0}」模組

en: Unable to match profile in argument {}
zh_TW: 無法在 {} 引數中找到符合的設定檔

en: Upgrading module from Fail-Safe repository is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許從防故障軟體庫升級模組

en: Argument '{argument}' matches {stream_count} streams ('{streams}') of module '{module}', but none of the streams are enabled or default
zh_TW: '{argument}' 引數與「{module}」模組的 {stream_count} 個流道（「{streams}」）相符，但流道皆未啟用或是作為預設

en: Only module name is required. Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '{}'
zh_TW: 只要求模組名稱。忽略引數中的非必要資訊：「{}」

en: No match for package {}
zh_TW: 找不到符合的軟體包 {}

note: empty file is invalid json format
en: %s is empty file
zh_TW: %s 為空白檔案

en: Failed storing last makecache time.
zh_TW: 無法儲存上次 makecache 的時間。

en: Failed determining last makecache time.
zh_TW: 無法確定上次 makecache 的時間。

en: Parsing file failed: %s
zh_TW: 解析檔案失敗：%s

en: Loaded plugins: %s
zh_TW: 已載入的外掛：%s

en: Failed loading plugin "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」插件：%s

en: No matches found for the following enable plugin patterns: {}
zh_TW: 找不到下述啟用之插件模式的符合項目：{}

en: No matches found for the following disable plugin patterns: {}
zh_TW: 找不到下述停用之插件模式的符合項目：{}

en: no matching payload factory for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的符合的有效負荷 factory

note: pinging mirrors, this might take a while
en: determining the fastest mirror (%s hosts)..
zh_TW: 正在決定最快速的鏡像站 (%s 主機)…

en: enabling %s repository
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %s 軟體庫

en: Added %s repo from %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 增加 %s 軟體庫

en: Errors occurred during test transaction.
zh_TW: 測試處理事項時發生錯誤。

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being downgraded.
en: Downgrading
zh_TW: 正在降級

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清理

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being installed.
en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being reinstalled.
en: Reinstalling
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝

note: TODO: 'Removing'?
en: Erasing
zh_TW: 正在抹除

[ctx: currently]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is for a single package currently being upgraded.
en: Upgrading
zh_TW: 正在升級

en: Verifying
zh_TW: 正在核驗

en: Running scriptlet
zh_TW: 正執行小令稿

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: TransactionItem not found for key: {}
zh_TW: 找不到下述鍵的 TransactionItem：{}

en: TransactionSWDBItem not found for key: {}
zh_TW: 找不到下述鍵的 TransactionSWDBItem：{}

en: Errors occurred during transaction.
zh_TW: 在處理事項時發生錯誤。

en: Reinstalled
zh_TW: 已重裝

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: returns <name-unset> for everything that evaluates to False (None, empty..)
en: <name-unset>
zh_TW: <名稱未設定>
