en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Copr hub (the web-UI/API server) hostname
zh_CN: Copr hub (web-UI/API 服务) 主机名

en: Copr project ID to {}.  Use either a format OWNER/PROJECT or HUB/OWNER/PROJECT (if HUB is not specified, the default one, or --hub <ARG>, is used.  OWNER is either a username, or a @groupname.  PROJECT can be a simple project name, or a "project directory" containing colons, e.g. 'project:custom:123'.  HUB can be either the Copr frontend hostname (e.g. copr.fedorainfracloud.org ) or the shortcut (e.g. fedora).  Example: 'fedora/@footeam/coolproject'.
zh_CN: Copr 项目 ID 格式为 {}。 可以使用格式 OWNER/PROJECT 或 HUB/OWNER/PROJECT（如果未指定 HUB，则使用默认的 HUB，或使用 --hub <ARG>）。OWNER 可以是用户名，也可以是 @groupname。 PROJECT 可以仅是项目名称，也可以是包含冒号的「项目目录」，例如「project:custom:123」。HUB 可以是 Copr 前端主机名（例如 copr.fedorainfracloud.org）或简写（例如 fedora）。示例：「fedora/@footeam/coolproject」。

en: Invalid PROJECT_SPEC format '{}'
zh_CN: 无效的 PROJECT_SPEC 格式「{}」

en: Manage Copr repositories (add-ons provided by users/community/third-party)
zh_CN: 管理 Copr 仓库（由用户/社区/第三方提供的附加组件）

en: Enabling a Copr repository. Please note that this repository is not part
    of the main distribution, and quality may vary.
    
    The Fedora Project does not exercise any power over the contents of
    this repository beyond the rules outlined in the Copr FAQ at
    <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>,
    and packages are not held to any quality or security level.
    
    Please do not file bug reports about these packages in Fedora
    Bugzilla. In case of problems, contact the owner of this repository.
zh_CN: 启用 Copr 仓库。请注意，这个仓库不是
    主发行版的一部分，质量可能有所不同。
    
    Fedora 项目不会在 Copr 常见问题解答中所列规则之外
    对该仓库的内容行使任何权力，
    （请参阅 <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>）,
    这些软件包不受任何质量或安全级别的保障。
    
    请不要在 Fedora Bugzilla 中提交有关这些软件包的 bug 报告。
    如果遇到问题，请联系该仓库的所有者。

en: Maintainer of the enabled Copr repository decided to make
    it dependent on other repositories. Such repositories are
    usually necessary for successful installation of RPMs from
    the main Copr repository (they provide runtime dependencies).
    
    Be aware that the note about quality and bug-reporting
    above applies here too, Fedora Project doesn't control the
    content. Please review the list:
    
    {}
    These repositories are being enabled together with the main
    repository.
zh_CN: 启用的 Copr 仓库的维护者决定
    将其依赖于其他仓库。这些仓库通常是
    成功安装来自 Copr 仓库
    的 RPM 包所必需的（它们提供运行时依赖）。
    
    请注意，上述关于质量和 bug 报告的说明
    同样适用于此，Fedora 项目不控制
    这些内容。请查看以下列表：{}
    这些仓库将与主仓库一起启用。

en: print useful info about the system, useful for debugging
zh_CN: 打印关于系统的有用信息，用于调试

en: disable specified Copr repository (if exists), keep {}/*.repo file - just mark enabled=0
zh_CN: 禁用指定的 Copr 仓库（如果存在），保留 {}/*.repo 文件 - 仅标记 enabled=0

en: download the repository info from a Copr server and install it as a {}/*.repo file
zh_CN: 从 Copr 服务器下载仓库信息，并将其安装为 {}/*.repo 文件

en: Chroot specified in the NAME-RELEASE-ARCH format, e.g. 'fedora-rawhide-ppc64le'.  When not specified, the 'dnf copr' command attempts to detect it.
zh_CN: 以 NAME-RELEASE-ARCH 格式指定的 Chroot，例如「fedora-rawhide-ppc64le」。 未指定时，「dnf copr」命令会尝试检测。

en: list Copr repositories
zh_CN: 列出 Copr 仓库

en: remove specified Copr repository from the system (removes the {}/*.repo file)
zh_CN: 从系统中移除指定的 Copr 仓库（移除 {}/*.repo 文件）

en: Directory '{}' not found in '{}' Copr project.
zh_CN: 目录「{}」不在「{}」 Copr 项目中。

en: You can use one of these available directories:
zh_CN: 您可以使用其中一个可用的目录：

en: Chroot not found in the given Copr project
zh_CN: 在给定的 Copr 项目中未发现 Chroot

en: Unable to detect chroot, specify it explicitly.
zh_CN: 无法检测到 chroot，请明确指定。

en: We tried to find these repos without a success:
zh_CN: 我们试图找到这些仓库，但没有成功：

en: You can choose one of the available chroots explicitly:
zh_CN: 您可以从可用的 chroots 中明确选择一个：

en: Can't parse Copr repo spec:
zh_CN: 无法解析 Copr 仓库配置：

en: Can't remove the {} repo file
zh_CN: 无法删除 {} 仓库文件

en: Repo file {} successfully removed
zh_CN: 成功删除仓库文件 {}

en: Can't find item {} in {}
zh_CN: 项目 {} 在 {} 中未找到

en: Removing old config file '{}'
zh_CN: 删除旧的配置文件「{}」

en: Can't remove
zh_CN: 无法移除

en: Copr repofile '{}' has an old format, fix by re-enabling it $ {} copr enable {}
zh_CN: Copr 仓库文件「{}」的格式已过时，重新启用即可修复 $ {} copr enable {}

en: Repo id '{}' in '{}' is suspicious
zh_CN: 仓库 ID 「{}」 （「{}」中）有些可疑

en: Repo id '{}' doesn't belong to '{}' repofile
zh_CN: 仓库 ID 「{}」不属于「{}」仓库配置文件

en: Copr repository '{}' in '{}' disabled.
zh_CN: Copr 仓库「{}」 （位于「{}」） 已禁用。

en: Repository '{}' not found on this system
zh_CN: 本系统未找到仓库「{}」
