en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Manage advisories
ko: 권고 사항 관리

en: Print details about advisories
ko: 권고 사항에 대해 상세히 출력

en: List advisories
ko: 권고 사항 목록

en: Show advisories containing any version of installed packages.
ko: 설치된 꾸러미의 모든 버전을 포함하는 권고를 표시합니다.

en: Show advisories containing newer versions of installed packages. This is the default behavior.
ko: 설치된 꾸러미의 신규 버전을 포함하는 권고를 표시합니다. 이는 기본 동작입니다.

en: Show advisories containing equal and older versions of installed packages.
ko: 설치된 꾸러미의 같거나 오래된 버전을 포함하는 권고를 표시합니다.

en: Show advisories containing newer versions of installed packages for which a newer version is available.
ko: 신규 버전을 사용 할 수 있는 설치된 꾸러미의 신규 버전을 포함하는 권고를 표시합니다.

en: Show only advisories containing packages with specified names. List option, supports globs.
ko: 지정된 이름을 갖는 꾸러미를 포함하는 권고만 표시합니다. 옵션을 나열하고, glob을 지원합니다.

en: PACKAGE_NAME,...
ko: 꾸러미_이름,...

en: List of patterns matched against advisory names.
ko: 권고 이름과 일치하는 유형의 목록입니다.

en: Show only advisories referencing a bugzilla.
ko: 버그질라를 참조하는 권고 사항만 표시합니다.

en: Show only advisories referencing a CVE.
ko: CVE를 참조하는 권고만 표시합니다.

en: Include content contained in advisories with specified name. List option.
ko: 지정된 이름인 권고에서 담긴 내용을 포함합니다. 옵션 목록.

en: ADVISORY_NAME,...
ko: 권고_이름,...

en: Include content contained in security advisories.
ko: 보안 권고 사항에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다.

en: Include content contained in bugfix advisories.
ko: 결점수정 권고에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다.

en: Include content contained in enhancement advisories.
ko: 개선 권고에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다.

en: Include content contained in newpackage advisories.
ko: 신규꾸러미 권고에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다.

note: Note for translators: "critical" etc. quoted words are literals that should not be translated.
en: Include content contained in advisories with specified severity. List option. Can be "critical", "important", "moderate", "low", "none".
ko: 지정된 심각도를 갖는 권고에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다. 옵션 목록. "심각", "중요", "보통", "낮음", "없음"이 될 수 있습니다.

en: ADVISORY_SEVERITY,...
ko: 권고_심각도,...

en: Include content contained in advisories that fix a Bugzilla ID, Eg. 123123. List option.
ko: 버그질라 ID (Eg. 123123)에서 수정된 권고에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다. 옵션 목록.

en: BUGZILLA_ID,...
ko: 버그질라_ID,...

en: Include content contained in advisories that fix a CVE (Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures) ID, Eg. CVE-2201-0123. List option.
ko: CVE(일반 취약점 및 노출) ID(예: CVE-2201-0123)로 수정된 권고에 담긴 내용을 포함합니다. 옵션 목록.

en: Error cleaning the cache: {}
ko: 캐쉬 청소 중 오류: {}

en: Upgrade or downgrade installed software to the latest available versions
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어를 최신의 사용 가능한 버전으로 향상 또는 하향

en: Manage comps groups
ko: comps 그룹을 관리합니다

en: Show only available groups.
ko: 사용 가능한 그룹만 표시합니다.

en: Show only installed groups.
ko: 설치된 그룹만 표시합니다.

en: Show also hidden groups.
ko: 숨겨진 그룹도 표시합니다.

en: Show only groups containing packages with specified names. List option, supports globs.
ko: 지정된 이름을 갖는 꾸러미가 포함된 그룹만 표시합니다. 옵션 목록, glob을 지원합니다.

en: Manage repositories
ko: 저장소 관리

en: search for packages matching various criteria
ko: 다양한 기준에 맞는 꾸러미 검색

en: Error parsing JSON object "{}": {}
ko: JSON 개체를 구문 분석 중 오류 "{}": {}

en: This command has to be run with superuser privileges (under the root user on most systems).
ko: 이 명령은 슈퍼유저 권한으로 실행해야합니다 (대부분의 시스템에서 root 사용자로 실행).

en: {}: Badly formatted argument value: Last key character cannot be '.': {}
ko: {}: 잘못된 형식의 인수 값: 마지막 키 문자는 다음과 같을 수 없습니다 '.': {}

en: . Add "--help" for more information about the arguments.
ko: .인수에 대한 더 많은 정보를 위해 "--help"를 추가합니다.
