en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Unsupported argument for REMOVE action: {}
zh_CN: 不支持的 REMOVE 操作参数： "{}"

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install via provide
zh_CN: 通过外部提供的安装

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Install or reinstall
zh_CN: 安装或重新安装

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Parse serialized transaction
zh_CN: 解析序列化事务

en: Install action
zh_CN: 安装行动

en: Remove action
zh_CN: 删除行动

en: Upgrade action
zh_CN: 升级行动

en: Reinstall action
zh_CN: 重新安装行动

en: Install debug RPMs
zh_CN: 安装调试RPM包

en: No packages to remove for argument: {}
zh_CN: 没有与以下参数匹配的包可供删除：{}
