docky - en to ko translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: The finest dock no money can buy.
ko: 돈으로도 살 수 없는 최고의 독.

en: A list of plugins that are active on this dock.
ko: 이 독에서 활성화된 플러그인의 목록

en: Analog clock theme
ko: 아날로그 시계 테마

en: Clear finished timers
ko: 종료된 타이머 초기화

en: Currently selected item
ko: 현재 선택된 항목

en: Dismiss a stopped timer when clicked
ko: 멈춘 타이머를 클릭할 시 제거함

en: Do not change this!
ko: 설정을 변경하지 마세요!

en: Dock icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Dock is 3d
ko: 3D모드

en: Dock manages all windows
ko: 독이 모든 창을 관리함

en: Dock zooms
ko: 독 확대

en: Dock's hiding mode
ko: 독 숨김 모드

en: Docky item command to execute
ko: 실행가능한 도키 명령

en: Docky item hue
ko: 도키 아이템 색상

en: Fade when hiding
ko: 숨길때 페이드 효과

en: GMail labels to check
ko: 지메일 확인

en: GMail username
ko: 지메일 ID

en: How long the urgent indicator glow animation is (in seconds), 0 to disable, or -1 for infinite.
ko: 응급상황을 알리는 애니메이션의 재생시간(초). 0 은 비활성 -1 무제한.

en: How long to wait (ms) before unhiding
ko: 다시 나타날때 기다리는 시간(ms)

en: How long to wait (ms) to update after a window switch
ko: 창 전환시 업데이트 기다리는 시간(ms)

en: How often (in mins) to check for new mail.
ko: 얼마나 자주 메일을 체크할 지 설정

en: How often to check
ko: 얼마나 자주 체크할 지 설정

en: How often to check for new weather information.
ko: 얼마나 자주 날씨 정보를 체크할 지 설정

en: How often to poll (in ms) for new clipboard data.
ko: 새로운 클립보드 데이터를 얼마나 자주 가져올 지 설정 (밀리초로 설정)

en: If fading when hiding, this is the opacity the dock fades to. 1 is solid, 0 is invisible.
ko: 독을 숨기는 설정할 때 투명도를 설정. (1로 설정하면 투명하지 않고, 0으로 설정하면 완전히 투명합니다.)

en: If false, Docky will not show hover texts for launchers (but still show for plugins).
ko: false로 설정하면, Docky의 텍스트는 움직이는 효과를 보여주지 않을 것입니다. (플러그인인 경우 보여줍니다)

en: If true, Docky will only show windows on the currently active desktop.
ko: true로 설정하면, Docky는 현재 데스크톱에 있는 창만 보여줄 것입니다.

en: If true, all new timers will automatically start.
ko: true로 설정하면 모든 새로운 타이머는 자동으로 시작할 것입니다.

en: If true, locks all items on all docks so they can't be dragged.
ko: true로 설정하면, Docky에 있는 항목들이 옮겨지지 못하도록 잠금 설정됩니다.

en: If true, shows time in 24-hr format.
ko: true로 설정하면, 시간을 24시간제로 보여줍니다.

en: If true, the Docky item popup menu shows the Quit option.
ko: true로 설정하면 Docky 팝업 메뉴에서 '종료' 아이콘을 보이게 할 수 있습니다.

en: If true, the Docky item popup menu shows the Settings option.
ko: true로 설정하면 Docky 팝업 메뉴에서 '설정' 아이콘을 보이게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Search Docklets...
ko: Docklets 찾기...

en: Search Helpers...
ko: 도우미 찾기...

en: Click on any dock to configure.
ko: 설정하고 싶은 dock을 클릭해주세요.

en: Drag any dock to reposition.
ko: 위치를 변경할 dock을 드래그해주세요.

en: Delete the currently selected dock?
ko: 현재 선택된 dock를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to delete the dock, all settings
    for the deleted dock will be permanently lost.
ko: 만약 삭제를 선택 한다면, 해당되는 삭제할 dock의 모든 설정을 잃게 될 것 입니다.

en: _Delete Dock
ko: Dock 삭제 (_D)

en: _Select
ko: 선택 (_S)

en: .tar Archives
ko: .tar 압축 파일

en: Author
ko: 만든이

en: Move this docklet up on the selected dock
ko: 선택된 독에서 이 독클릿을 위로 움직입니다

en: Move this docklet down on the selected dock
ko: 선택된 독에서 이 독클릿을 아래로 움직입니다

en: Move this docklet left on the selected dock
ko: 선택된 독에서 이 독클릿을 왼쪽으로 움직입니다

en: Move this docklet right on the selected dock
ko: 선택된 독에서 이 독클릿을 오른쪽으로 움직입니다

en: Configure this docklet
ko: 이 독클릿 설정

en: About this docklet
ko: 이 독클릿에 대하여

en: Add this docklet to the selected dock
ko: 이 독클릿을 선택된 독에 추가합니다

en: Remove this docklet from the selected dock
ko: 이 독클릿을 선택된 독으로부터 제거합니다

en: Docky requires compositing to work properly. Certain options are disabled and themes/animations will look incorrect.
ko: Docky의 모든 기능이 동작하기 위해선 컴포지팅(compositing, 각각의 단일 이미지들을 합성하는 시각적인 효과)를 필요로 합니다. 컴포지팅이 동작하지 않을 경우 컴포지팅을 필요로 하는 몇가지 옵션이 비활성화 되며, 여러 테마와 애니메이션 효과가 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: About this helper
ko: 이 도우미에 대하여

en: Enable this helper
ko: 이 도우미를 활성화

en: Disable this helper
ko: 이 도우미를 비활성화

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: When set, windows which do not already have launchers on a dock will be added to this dock.
ko: 설정하면, Dock에 런처를 갖고 있지 않은 창도 이 Dock에 추가됩니다.

en: <i>Never hides; maximized windows do not overlap the dock.</i>
ko: <i>최대화된 창이 dock를 덮어도 숨기지 않습니다</i>

en: <i>Hides whenever the mouse is not over it.</i>
ko: <i>마우스가 dock위에 위치해 있지 않을때 숨깁니다.</i>

en: <i>Hides when dock obstructs the active application.</i>
ko: <i>활성화된 어플리케이션의 창이 dock를 일부라도 덮을때 숨깁니다.</i>

en: <i>Hides when dock obstructs any window.</i>
ko: <i>활성화 관계 없이 어느 창이든 dock를 일부라도 덮는다면 숨깁니다.</i>

en: Drag to reposition
ko: 드래그하여 옮기기

en: Drop to add to dock
ko: 드래그하여 Dock에 추가

en: _Settings
ko: 설정 (_S)

en: _About
ko: Docky 정보 (_A)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말 (_H)

en: _Quit Docky
ko: Docky 종료 (_Q)

en: Docky Settings
ko: Docky 설정

en: _Theme:
ko: 테마 (_T):

en: _Install
ko: 설치 (_I)

en: <b>General Options</b>
ko: <b>일반 설정</b>

en: <b>Dock Configuration</b>
ko: <b>Dock 설정</b>

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Usable
ko: 사용가능

en: Helpers
ko: 도우미

en: _New Dock
ko: 새 Dock (_N)

en: None
ko: 사용 안함

en: Autohide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Intellihide
ko: 똑똑하게 숨기기

en: Window Dodge
ko: 창은 무조건 피하기

en: _Fade On Hide
ko: 숨길때 페이드 효과 사용 (_F)

en: _Icon Size:
ko: 아이콘 크기 (_I)

en: _Hiding:
ko: 숨기기 (_H):

en: _Panel Mode
ko: 패널 모드 (_P)

en: 3D Back_ground
ko: 3D 배경(_G)

en: _Manage Windows Without Launcher
ko: 바로가기 없는 창도 관리하기(_M)

en: _Zoom:
ko: 확대 (_Z):

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창으로 열기 (_W)

en: _Open
ko: 열기 (_O)

en: _Pin to Dock
ko: Dock에 고정(_P)

note: until we use a new version of GTK# which supports getting the GLib.Error code this is about the best we can do.
en: Error performing drop action
ko: 드래그하는 중 에러 발생

en: Not enough free space on destination.
ko: 대상 공간에 빈공간이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Moving
ko: 이동 중

en: Copying
ko: 복사 중

en: Unma_ximize
ko: 최대화 취소(_X)

en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화 (_X)

en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화 (_N)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기 (_C)

en: Sign up for {0}
ko: {0} 에 가입

en: Validating...
ko: 확인중...

en: Don't have {0}?
ko: {0}이 없습니까?

en: Account validation failed!
ko: 계정 확인 실패!

en: Verify and save account information
ko: 계정 정보를 확인하고 저장하기

en: Account validation succeeded!
ko: 계정 확인 성공!

en: Password
ko: 비밀 번호

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
ko: <i>계정 정보를 확인하고 저장하기</I>

en: Don't have an account?
ko: 계정이 없습니까?

en: No Battery Found
ko: 배터리를 찾을 수 없음

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
ko[0]: {0}시간

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
ko[0]: {0}분

en: until charged
ko: 충전되기까지 남음

en: remaining
ko: 남음

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Di_gital Clock
ko: 디지털 시계 (_G)

en: 24-Hour _Clock
ko: 24 시간 시계(_C)

en: Show _Date
ko: 날짜 표시 (_D)

en: Select _Theme
ko: 테마 선택 (_T)

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: _Add Label
ko: 라벨 추가(_A)

en: Check e_very:
ko: 매 분마다 체크(_v):

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Click to set username and password.
ko: 클릭하여 사용자 이름과 암호를 설정합니다.

en: (no subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: You have {0} new, unread messages
ko: {0} 개의 새로운 메세지가 있습니다.

en: From: {0}
ko: 보낸이: {0}

en: Feed Error
ko: 피드 에러

en: Invalid Username
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: General Error
ko: 일반 에러

en: Gmail Configuration
ko: Gmail 설정

en: No unread mail
ko: 읽지 않은 메일 없음

en: {0} unread message | {0} unread messages
ko[0]: {0} 개의 읽지 않은 메시지

en: Checking mail...
ko: 메일 확인 중...

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Compose Mail
ko: 메일 작성하기(_C)

en: New Mail
ko: 새 메일

en: Check _Mail
ko: 메일 확인하기(_M)

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: From:
ko: 보낸이:

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제 (_U)

en: Network Manager
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Connected: {0}
ko: 연결됨: {0}

en: My _Stations
ko: 내 방송국(_S)

en: S_earch
ko: 검색(_E)

en: No stations found.
ko: 방송국을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Please try your search again.
ko: 다시 검색을 해보시기 바랍니다.

en: Fetching Information...
ko: 정보를 가져오는 중...

en: Click to add NPR stations.
ko: NPR 방송국을 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Program Schedule
ko: 프로그램 스케쥴

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Live Streams
ko: 라이브 스트림

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: _Clear Recent Documents...
ko: 최근 문서 지우기(_C)...

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
ko: 최근 문서 목록을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Clear Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서 지우기

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
ko: 최근 문서 목록을 지우면, 다음이 지워집니다:
    • 위치 → 최근 문서에 있는 모든 항목.
    • 모든 프로그램의 최근 문서 목록에 들어 있는 모든 항목.

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and log out of the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하겠습니까?

en: Shut Down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shut down the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 종료 하시겠습니까?

en: Time remaining:
ko: 남은 시간:

en: _Pause Timer
ko: 타이머 일시 정지(_P)

en: _Start Timer
ko: 타이머 시작 (_S)

en: No items in Trash
ko: 휴지통이 비어있습니다.

en: {0} item in Trash | {0} items in Trash
ko[0]: 휴지통 안에 {0} 개가 있습니다.

en: Restore Files
ko: 파일 복구

en: _Open Trash
ko: 휴지통 열기 (_O)

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기 (_T)

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에 들어 있는 모든 항목을 비우시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it
    will be permanently lost. Please note that you
    can also delete them separately.
ko: 만약 휴지통 비우기를 선택하시면 휴지통 안에 있는 
    모든 파일이 영구적으로 삭제될 것입니다. 
    또한 부분적으로 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: _Weather Provider:
ko: 날씨 제공자(_W):

en: My _Locations
ko: 내 위치(_L):

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Automatically Update _Every
ko: 매 분마다 자동으로 업데이트(_E)

en: Use _Metric Units
ko: 미터법 표기 사용(_M)

en: Invalid Weather Location
ko: 잘못된 날씨 위치

en: Weather data provided by Google.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or 'City, Country'.
ko: 구글이 제공하는 날씨 정보입니다. 이 정보는 US Zip 코드 혹은 '도시, 나라'로 구분된 위치 정보를 필요로 합니다.

en: Weather data provided by and copyright The Weather Channel.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or a unique code from the website.  To find your code, look up your forecast on their site and the code is in the URL after '/local/' and looks like AAXX0000.
ko: The Weather Channel이 제공하며 저작권을 갖고 있는 날씨 정보입니다. 이 정보는 US Zip 코드 혹은 웹사이트의 특정 코드로 구분된 위치 정보를 필요로 합니다. 사이트의 해당 지역의 예보에서 URL 뒤에 있는 AAXX0000과 같은 코드를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Weather data provided by and copyright Weather Underground.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or 'City, Country'.
ko: Weather Underground가 제공하며 저작권을 갖고 있는 날씨 정보입니다. 이 정보는 US Zip 코드 혹은 '도시, 나라'로 구분된 위치 정보를 필요로 합니다.

en: No results found.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

en: Weather Configuration
ko: 날씨 설정

en: Click to add a location.
ko: 클릭하여 위치를 추가합니다.

en: Fetching data...
ko: 데이터를 불러오는 중...

en: Radar _Map
ko: 레이더 지도(_M)

en: Forecasts
ko: 일기예보

en: Check _Weather
ko: 날씨 확인(_W)

en: _Today
ko: 오늘(_T)

en: T_omorrow
ko: 내일(_O)

note: draw humidity
en: {0} humidity
ko: {0} 습도
