docky - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: GMail username
zh_CN: GMail 用户名

en: Search Docklets...
zh_CN: 搜索小部件...

en: Search Helpers...
zh_CN: 搜索辅助组件 ...

en: Click on any dock to configure.
zh_CN: 点击任一面板进行设置

en: Drag any dock to reposition.
zh_CN: 用拖拽移动位置。

en: Delete the currently selected dock?
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的面板?

en: If you choose to delete the dock, all settings
    for the deleted dock will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您选择删除面板，那么该面板的所有配置将
    会永久消失。

en: _Delete Dock
zh_CN: 删除面板(_D)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: .tar Archives
zh_CN: .tar 格式的归档文件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Move this docklet up on the selected dock
zh_CN: 在选中的面板中向上移动此小部件

en: Move this docklet down on the selected dock
zh_CN: 在选中的面板中向下移动此小部件

en: Move this docklet left on the selected dock
zh_CN: 在选中的面板中向左移动此小部件

en: Move this docklet right on the selected dock
zh_CN: 在选中的面板中向右移动此小部件

en: Configure this docklet
zh_CN: 调整小部件设置

en: About this docklet
zh_CN: 关于这个小部件

en: Add this docklet to the selected dock
zh_CN: 在选中的Dock中添加该小部件

en: Remove this docklet from the selected dock
zh_CN: 将该小部件从选中的Dock中移除

en: Docky requires compositing to work properly. Certain options are disabled and themes/animations will look incorrect.
zh_CN: Docky 需要桌面开启混合特效才能正常工作，否则，某些选项将被禁用，主题和动画特效无法正常工作。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: About this helper
zh_CN: 关于这个辅助部件

en: Enable this helper
zh_CN: 启用这个辅助部件

en: Disable this helper
zh_CN: 禁用这个辅助部件

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: When set, windows which do not already have launchers on a dock will be added to this dock.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，没有启动器的窗口将会被显示在这个 dock 上。

en: <i>Never hides; maximized windows do not overlap the dock.</i>
zh_CN: <i>从不隐藏；最大化的窗口将不会覆盖在 Dock 上。</i>

en: <i>Hides whenever the mouse is not over it.</i>
zh_CN: <i>鼠标移开后自动隐藏。</i>

en: <i>Hides when dock obstructs the active application.</i>
zh_CN: <i>当 dock 阻挡了当前的程序时将会隐藏。</i>

en: <i>Hides when dock obstructs any window.</i>
zh_CN: <i>当 dock 阻挡了任何窗口时，将会隐藏。</i>

en: Drag to reposition
zh_CN: 通过拖动改变位置

en: Drop to add to dock
zh_CN: 拖动添加到 dock 上

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Quit Docky
zh_CN: 退出 Docky (_Q)

en: Docky Settings
zh_CN: Docky 设置

en: _Start When User Logs In
zh_CN: 登录时自动启动(_S)

en: _Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(_T)：

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: <b>General Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规选项</b>

en: <b>Dock Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>Dock 设置</b>

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Usable
zh_CN: 可用

en: Helpers
zh_CN: 辅助组件

en: _New Dock
zh_CN: 新建 Dock(_N)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Intellihide
zh_CN: 智能隐藏

en: Window Dodge
zh_CN: 窗口闪避

en: _Fade On Hide
zh_CN: 淡出式隐藏(_F)

en: _Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(_I)：

en: _Hiding:
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)：

en: _Panel Mode
zh_CN: 面板模式(_P)

en: 3D Back_ground
zh_CN: 三维背景(_G)

en: _Manage Windows Without Launcher
zh_CN: 管理没有启动器的窗口(_M)

en: _Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)：

en: Drop to open with {0}
zh_CN: 拖放以用 {0} 打开

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Pin to Dock
zh_CN: 锁定到 Dock (_P)

en: Drop to move to {0}
zh_CN: 拖放移动到 {0}

note: until we use a new version of GTK# which supports getting the GLib.Error code this is about the best we can do.
en: Error performing drop action
zh_CN: 执行拖放动作出错

en: Not enough free space on destination.
zh_CN: 目标处没有足够的空余空间。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在复制

en: Unma_ximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化(_X)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

en: Sign up for {0}
zh_CN: 注册 {0}

en: Validating...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: Don't have {0}?
zh_CN: 没有 {0}？

en: Account validation failed!
zh_CN: 账户验证失败！

en: Verify and save account information
zh_CN: 验证并保存账户信息

en: Account validation succeeded!
zh_CN: 账户验证成功！

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
zh_CN: <i>验证并保存帐户信息</i>

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 还没有账号？

en: No Battery Found
zh_CN: 未找到电池

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个小时

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 分钟

en: until charged
zh_CN: 直到充电完成

en: remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Di_gital Clock
zh_CN: 数字时钟 (_G)

en: 24-Hour _Clock
zh_CN: 24小时时钟(_C)

en: Show _Date
zh_CN: 显示日期(_D)

en: Select _Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题(_T)

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: _Add Label
zh_CN: 添加标签(_A)

en: Check e_very:
zh_CN: 全部检查(_v)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Click to set username and password.
zh_CN: 点击以设置用户名和密码

en: (no subject)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: You have {0} new, unread messages
zh_CN: 你有 {0} 个未读，新消息

en: From: {0}
zh_CN: 来自:{0}

en: Feed Error
zh_CN: Feed 错误

en: Invalid Username
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: General Error
zh_CN: 一般错误

en: Gmail Configuration
zh_CN: Gmail 配置

en: No unread mail
zh_CN: 无未读邮件

en: {0} unread message | {0} unread messages
zh_CN[0]: {0} 封未读邮件

en: Checking mail...
zh_CN: 正在检查邮件 ...

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Compose Mail
zh_CN: 写邮件(_C)

en: View C_ontacts
zh_CN: 查看通讯录(_O)

en: New Mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: Check _Mail
zh_CN: 检查邮件(_M)

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Network Manager
zh_CN: 网络管理器

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

en: Connected: {0}
zh_CN: 已连接: {0}

en: My _Stations
zh_CN: 我的电台(_S)

en: S_earch
zh_CN: 搜索(_E)

en: No stations found.
zh_CN: 没有找到电台。

en: Please try your search again.
zh_CN: 请尝试重新搜索。

en: Fetching Information...
zh_CN: 获取信息...

en: Click to add NPR stations.
zh_CN: 点击添加 NPR 电台。

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Program Schedule
zh_CN: 程序调度

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Live Streams
zh_CN: 实时流媒体

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: _Clear Recent Documents...
zh_CN: 清除最近的文档列表(_C)...

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh_CN: 清除文档历史？

en: Clear Recent Documents
zh_CN: 清除最近文档历史

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh_CN: 如果您清除最近的文档列表，您将清除下列内容：
    
    • 位置 -> 最近文档菜单项中的全部项目。
    • 全部应用程序的最近文档列表中的全部项目。

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and log out of the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并注销？

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并重新启动计算机？

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shut down the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并关闭计算机？

en: A timer set for {0} has expired.
zh_CN: {0} 的计时器设置已过期

en: Time remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Timer paused, time remaining:
zh_CN: 计时暂停，剩余时间：

en: Set the timer's label to:
zh_CN: 将计时器的标签设置为：

en: _Set Label
zh_CN: 设置标签(_S)

en: _Pause Timer
zh_CN: 暂停计时器(_P)

en: _Start Timer
zh_CN: 启动计时器(_S)

en: _Remove Timer
zh_CN: 移除计时器(_R)

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: Click to create a timer for {0}.
zh_CN: 单击创建一个 {0} 的计时器。

en: Automatically _Start Timers
zh_CN: 自动启动计时器(_S)

en: Automatically _Dismiss Timers
zh_CN: 计时完成后自动移除计时器(_D)

en: Drop to move to Trash
zh_CN: 拖放至回收站

en: No items in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有项目

en: {0} item in Trash | {0} items in Trash
zh_CN[0]: 回收站中有 {0} 个项目

en: Restore Files
zh_CN: 撤销删除

en: _Open Trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站(_O)

en: Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_T)

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_CN: 删除回收站里的所有项目？

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it
    will be permanently lost. Please note that you
    can also delete them separately.
zh_CN: 如果您选择清空回收站，所有的项目都将会被永久的删除。
    请注意您也可以单独的删除其中的特定项目。

en: _Weather Provider:
zh_CN: 天气信息提供者(_W)：

en: My _Locations
zh_CN: 我的位置(_L) :

en: _Search
zh_CN: 查找(_S)

en: Automatically Update _Every
zh_CN: 自动更新间隔(_E)

en: Use _Metric Units
zh_CN: 使用公制单位(_M)

en: Invalid Weather Location
zh_CN: 无效的位置

en: Weather data provided by Google.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or 'City, Country'.
zh_CN: 由 Google 提供天气信息。这个来源要求位置信息表示为美国区号或者英文的“城市, 国家”。

en: Weather data provided by and copyright The Weather Channel.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or a unique code from the website.  To find your code, look up your forecast on their site and the code is in the URL after '/local/' and looks like AAXX0000.
zh_CN: 由 The Weather Channel 提供天气信息，并保留所有权利。这个来源要求位置信息表示为美国区号或者从网站上获取的唯一编号。在它们的网站上查询您当地的天气信息，URL地址中“/local/”后面的部分就是您的地址代码。例如 AAXX0000 。

en: Weather data provided by and copyright Weather Underground.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or 'City, Country'.
zh_CN: 由  Weather Underground 提供天气信息，并保留所有权利。这个来源要求位置信息表示为美国区号或者英文的“城市, 国家”。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 无搜索结果。

en: Weather Configuration
zh_CN: 天气配置

en: Click to add a location.
zh_CN: 点击以添加位置

en: Fetching data...
zh_CN: 正在更新数据...

en: Radar _Map
zh_CN: 雷达图(_M)

en: Forecasts
zh_CN: 预报

en: Check _Weather
zh_CN: 检查天气(_W)

en: _Today
zh_CN: 今天(_T)

en: T_omorrow
zh_CN: 明天(_O)

note: draw humidity
en: {0} humidity
zh_CN: {0} 湿度

en: Switch Desks
zh_CN: 切换桌面

en: Desk
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Virtual Desk
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面
