docky - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Search Docklets...
zh: 搜尋 Docklets ……

en: Search Helpers...
zh: 搜尋小幫手……

en: Click on any dock to configure.
zh: 點擊 Dock 就可更改設定。

en: Drag any dock to reposition.
zh: 拖曳就可更改位置。

en: Delete the currently selected dock?
zh: 刪除目前點選了的 Dock ？

en: If you choose to delete the dock, all settings
    for the deleted dock will be permanently lost.
zh: 若你刪除此 Dock ，一切有關設定將會永久刪除。

en: _Delete Dock
zh: 刪除 Dock（_D）

en: _Select
zh: 選取（_S）

en: .tar Archives
zh: .tar 檔案

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Move this docklet up on the selected dock
zh: 在選取了的 Dock 中將此 Docklet 往上移

en: Move this docklet down on the selected dock
zh: 在選取了的 Dock 中將此 Docklet 往下移

en: Move this docklet left on the selected dock
zh: 在選取了的 Dock 中將此 Docklet 往左移

en: Move this docklet right on the selected dock
zh: 在選取了的 Dock 中將此 Docklet 往右移

en: Configure this docklet
zh: 設定此 Docklet

en: About this docklet
zh: 有關此 Docklet

en: Add this docklet to the selected dock
zh: 將此 Docklet 加到選取了的 Dock

en: Remove this docklet from the selected dock
zh: 從選取了的 Dock 中移除此 Docklet

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Uninstall
zh: 移除

en: About this helper
zh: 有關此小幫手

en: Enable this helper
zh: 啟用此小幫手

en: Disable this helper
zh: 停用此小幫手

en: Running
zh: 執行中

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: When set, windows which do not already have launchers on a dock will be added to this dock.
zh: 若選取此選項，沒有啟動器的視窗會被加到此 Dock 上。

en: <i>Never hides; maximized windows do not overlap the dock.</i>
zh: <i>永不隱藏；最大化了的視窗不會與 Dock 重疊。</i>

en: <i>Hides whenever the mouse is not over it.</i>
zh: <i>滑鼠移開後即隱藏</i>

en: <i>Hides when dock obstructs the active application.</i>
zh: <i>Docky 與目前使用中的軟件重疊時即隱藏。</i>

en: <i>Hides when dock obstructs any window.</i>
zh: <i>Docky 與任何視窗重疊時即隱藏。</i>

en: Drag to reposition
zh: 拖曳以更改位置

en: Drop to add to dock
zh: 放開滑鼠按鍵以加到 Dock 上

en: _Settings
zh: 設定（_S）

en: _About
zh: 關於（_A）

en: _Quit Docky
zh: 退出 Docky（_Q）

en: Docky Settings
zh: Docky 設定

en: _Theme:
zh: 主題（_T）：

en: _Install
zh: 安裝（_I）

en: <b>General Options</b>
zh: <b>一般選項</b>

en: <b>Dock Configuration</b>
zh: <b>Dock 設定</b>

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Helpers
zh: 小幫手

en: _New Dock
zh: 開新 Dock （_N）

en: None
zh: 無

en: Autohide
zh: 自動隱藏

en: Intellihide
zh: 智能隱藏

en: Window Dodge
zh: 視窗閃避

en: _Fade On Hide
zh: 淡出隱藏（_F）

en: _Icon Size:
zh: 圖示大小（_I）

en: _Hiding:
zh: 隱藏（_H）

en: _Panel Mode
zh: 整列模式（_P）

en: 3D Back_ground
zh: 三維背景（_G）

en: _Manage Windows Without Launcher
zh: 管理沒有啟動器的視窗（_M）

en: _Zoom:
zh: 縮放（_Z）

en: New _Window
zh: 開新視窗（_W）

en: _Open
zh: 開啟（_O）

en: _Pin to Dock
zh: 保留在 Dock 上（_P）

note: until we use a new version of GTK# which supports getting the GLib.Error code this is about the best we can do.
en: Error performing drop action
zh: 拖曳時發生錯誤

en: Not enough free space on destination.
zh: 目標位置不夠空間。

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Moving
zh: 移動中

en: Copying
zh: 複製中

en: Unma_ximize
zh: 取消最大化（_x）

en: Ma_ximize
zh: 最大化（_x）

en: _Restore
zh: 還原（_R）

en: Mi_nimize
zh: 最小化（_N）

en: _Close All
zh: 全部關閉（_C）

en: Sign up for {0}
zh: 注册 {0}

en: Validating...
zh: 驗證中……

en: Don't have {0}?
zh: 没有 {0}？

en: Account validation failed!
zh: 帳戶驗證失敗！

en: Verify and save account information
zh: 驗證並儲存帳戶資料

en: Account validation succeeded!
zh: 帳戶驗證成功！

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
zh: <i>驗證並儲存帳戶資料</i>

en: Don't have an account?
zh: 沒有帳號？

en: No Battery Found
zh: 沒有電池

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh[0]: {0} 小時

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh[0]: {0} 分

en: until charged
zh: 直至充電完成

en: remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Computer
zh: 電腦

en: Di_gital Clock
zh: 數碼時鐘（_G）

en: 24-Hour _Clock
zh: 廿四小時時鐘（_C）

en: Show _Date
zh: 顯示日期（_D）

en: Select _Theme
zh: 選擇主題（_T）

en: Themes
zh: 主題

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: _Add Label
zh: 加上標籤（_A）

en: Check e_very:
zh: 全部檢查（_V）

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Click to set username and password.
zh: 點擊以設定用戶名稱及密碼。

en: (no subject)
zh: （沒有主題）

en: From: {0}
zh: 來自：{0}

en: Feed Error
zh: Feed 錯誤

en: Invalid Username
zh: 用戶名稱無效

en: Network Error
zh: 網絡錯誤

en: General Error
zh: 一般錯誤

en: Gmail Configuration
zh: Gmail 設定

en: No unread mail
zh: 無未讀郵件

en: {0} unread message | {0} unread messages
zh[0]: {0} 封未讀郵件

en: Checking mail...
zh: 查看有否新郵件……

en: _View
zh: 查看（_V）

en: _Compose Mail
zh: 撰寫郵件（_C）

en: New Mail
zh: 新郵件

en: Check _Mail
zh: 查看有否新郵件（_M）

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: From:
zh: 來自：

en: _Eject
zh: 退出（_E）

en: _Unmount
zh: 卸載（_U）

en: Network Manager
zh: 網絡管理員

en: Connecting...
zh: 連線中……

en: Disconnected
zh: 已斷線

en: Connected: {0}
zh: 已連接：{0}

en: My _Stations
zh: 我的電台（_S）

en: S_earch
zh: 搜尋（_E）

en: No stations found.
zh: 沒有找到電台。

en: Please try your search again.
zh: 請再嘗試搜尋。

en: Fetching Information...
zh: 獲取資料中……

en: Click to add NPR stations.
zh: 點擊以加入 NPR 電台。

en: Home Page
zh: 首頁

en: Program Schedule
zh: 節目時間表

en: Donate
zh: 捐贈

en: Live Streams
zh: 即時串流

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: _Clear Recent Documents...
zh: 清除最近的文件存取記錄（_C）

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh: 清除最近的文件存取記錄？

en: Clear Recent Documents
zh: 清除最近的文件存取記錄

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh: 當你清除最近的文件存取記錄時，以下項目會被清除：
    • 在「位置」中「最近存取文件」內所有項目。
    • 所有程式選單中最近存取文件的所有項目。

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and log out of the computer?
zh: 你確定要關閉所有軟件並登出電腦？

en: Restart
zh: 重新啟動

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
zh: 你確定要關閉所有軟件並重新啟動電腦？

en: Shut Down
zh: 關機

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shut down the computer?
zh: 你確定要關閉所有軟件並重新關閉電腦？

en: No items in Trash
zh: 沒有東西在回收筒

en: {0} item in Trash | {0} items in Trash
zh[0]: 回收筒有 {0} 樣東西

en: _Open Trash
zh: 開啟回收筒（_O）

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空回收筒（_T）

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh: 要清理回收筒內所有項目？

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it
    will be permanently lost. Please note that you
    can also delete them separately.
zh: 若你清空回收筒，內裏所有項目會永久刪除。
    請注意，每個項目都可以單獨刪除。

en: _Weather Provider:
zh: 天氣報告提供者（_W）

en: My _Locations
zh: 我的位置（_L）

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋（_S）

en: Automatically Update _Every
zh: 自動更新頻率（_E）

en: Use _Metric Units
zh: 使用十進制單位（_M）

en: Invalid Weather Location
zh: 無效的天氣位置

en: Weather data provided by Google.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or 'City, Country'.
zh: 天氣報告由 Google 提供。此資料來源規定位置必須以美國郵區號碼或「城市，國家」填寫。

en: Weather data provided by and copyright The Weather Channel.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or a unique code from the website.  To find your code, look up your forecast on their site and the code is in the URL after '/local/' and looks like AAXX0000.
zh: 天氣報告由 The Weather Channel 提供。版權所有。此資料來源規定位置必須以美國郵區號碼或該網站特定的地區編號填寫。你可以到該網站查詢天氣，而你的地區編號會在網址內，緊隨 /local/ 其後，例如：AAXX0000 。

en: Weather data provided by and copyright Weather Underground.  This source requires locations to be specified as US Zip Code or 'City, Country'.
zh: 天氣報告由 Weather Underground 提供。版權所有。此資料來源規定位置必須以美國郵區號碼或「城市，國家」填寫。

en: No results found.
zh: 搜尋無結果。

en: Weather Configuration
zh: 天氣設定

en: Click to add a location.
zh: 點擊以加入位置。

en: Fetching data...
zh: 正在獲取數據……

en: Radar _Map
zh: 雷達圖（_M）

en: Forecasts
zh: 預測

en: Check _Weather
zh: 查看天氣（_W）

en: _Today
zh: 今日（_T）

en: T_omorrow
zh: 明日（_O）

note: draw humidity
en: {0} humidity
zh: 濕度 {0}
