Dolphin Emulator - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2841 entries)

en: 
    
    Because GameCube disc images contain little verification data, there may be problems that Dolphin is unable to detect.
zh_CN: 
    
    由于 GameCube 光盘镜像包含很少的验证数据，因此可能存在 Dolphin 无法检测到的问题。

en: 
    
    Because this title is not for retail Wii consoles, Dolphin cannot ensure that it hasn't been tampered with, even if signatures appear valid.
zh_CN: 
    
    由于此游戏不适用于 Wii 零售版主机，Dolphin 无法确保其未被篡改，即使签名看起来有效。

note: i18n: Of each memory region, %1 is its remaining size displayed in an appropriate scale of bytes (e.g. MiB), %2 is its untranslated name, and %3 is its fragmentation percentage.
en:  %1 %2 (%3% fragmented)
zh_CN: %1 %2 (%3% 碎片)

en:  (Disc %1)
zh_CN:  (光盘 %1)

en: ! Not
zh_CN: ! 非

en: "{0}" is an invalid GCM/ISO file, or is not a GC/Wii ISO.
zh_CN: “{0}” 不是一个有效的 GCM/ISO 文件，或者不是一个 GC/Wii 镜像。

en: $ User Variable
zh_CN: $ 用户变量

en: % Modulo
zh_CN: % 模除

en: %1
    wants to join your party.
zh_CN: %1
    想参加你的派对。

note: i18n: If there is a pre-defined patch with the name %1 and the user wants to edit it, a copy of it gets created with this name
en: %1 (Copy)
zh_CN: %1 (复制)

en: %1 (Disc %2, Revision %3)
zh_CN: %1 (光盘 %2, 修订版 %3)

en: %1 (Revision %3)
zh_CN: %1 (修订版 %3)

note: i18n: "Stock" refers to input profiles included with Dolphin
en: %1 (Stock)
zh_CN: %1 (库)

note: i18n: %1 is the name of a compression method (e.g. Zstandard)
en: %1 (recommended)
zh_CN: %1 (推荐)

note: i18n: %1 is the name of a compression method (e.g. LZMA)
en: %1 (slow)
zh_CN: %1 (慢)

en: %1 FIFO bytes
    %2 memory bytes
    %3 frames
zh_CN: %1 FIFO 字节
    %2 存储字节
    %3 帧

en: %1 Graphics Configuration
zh_CN: %1 图形配置

en: %1 MB (MEM1)
zh_CN: %1 MB (内存1)

en: %1 MB (MEM2)
zh_CN: %1 MB (内存2)

note: i18n: A positive number of version control commits made compared to some named branch
en: %1 commit(s) ahead of %2
zh_CN: 在 %2 前 %1 次提交

en: %1 doesn't support this feature on your system.
zh_CN: %1 在你的系统上不支持此特性。

en: %1 doesn't support this feature.
zh_CN: %1 不支持此特性。

en: %1 frame(s)
    %2 object(s)
    Current Frame: %3
zh_CN: %1 帧
    %2 对象
    当前帧: %3

en: %1 has joined
zh_CN: %1 已加入

en: %1 has left
zh_CN: %1 已离开

en: %1 has unlocked %2/%3 achievements worth %4/%5 points
zh_CN: %1 已解锁 %2/%3 项成就，折合 %4/%5 成就点数

en: %1 is not a valid ROM
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的 ROM

en: %1 is now golfing
zh_CN: %1 控制中

en: %1 is playing %2
zh_CN: %1 正在玩 %2

en: %1 memory ranges
zh_CN: %1 内存范围

en: %1 ms
zh_CN: %1 毫秒

en: %1 points
zh_CN: %1 成就点数

en: %1 session found
zh_CN: 已找到 %1 个会话

en: %1 sessions found
zh_CN: 已找到 %1 个会话

en: %1% (Normal Speed)
zh_CN: %1%（正常速度）

note: i18n: One of the options shown below "Run Until (Ignoring Breakpoints)"
en: %1's value is changed
zh_CN: %1 的值已更改

note: i18n: One of the options shown below "Run Until (Ignoring Breakpoints)"
en: %1's value is hit
zh_CN: %1 的值被命中

note: i18n: One of the options shown below "Run Until (Ignoring Breakpoints)"
en: %1's value is used
zh_CN: %1 的值已使用

en: %1h %2m
zh_CN: %1小时 %2分

en: %1x Native (%2x%3)
zh_CN: %1x 原生 (%2x%3)

en: %1x Native (%2x%3) for %4
zh_CN: %1x 原生 (%2x%3) 适合 %4

en: %n address(es) could not be accessed in emulated memory.
zh_CN: %n 个地址无法在模拟内存中访问。

en: %n address(es) remain.
zh_CN: %n 个地址保留。

en: %n address(es) were removed.
zh_CN: %n 个地址已移除。

en: & And
zh_CN: & 与

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Add Function
zh_CN: 添加函数(&A)

en: &Add Memory Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加内存断点(&A)

en: &Add New Code...
zh_CN: 添加新代码...(&A)

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加...(&A)

en: &Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编器(&A)

en: &Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音频设置(&A)

en: &Auto Update:
zh_CN: 自动更新(&A):

en: &Borderless Window
zh_CN: 无边框窗口(&B)

en: &Branch Type
zh_CN: 分支类型(&B)

en: &Break on Hit
zh_CN: 命中时中断(&B)

en: &Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点(&B)

en: &Bug Tracker
zh_CN: 错误跟踪器(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Cheats Manager
zh_CN: 金手指管理器(&C)

en: &Check for Updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新...(&C)

en: &Clear Symbols
zh_CN: 清除符号(&C)

en: &Clone...
zh_CN: 克隆...(&C)

en: &Code
zh_CN: 代码(&C)

en: &Condition
zh_CN: 条件(&C)

en: &Connected
zh_CN: 连接(&C)

en: &Controller Settings
zh_CN: 控制器设置(&C)

en: &Copy Address
zh_CN: 复制地址(&C)

en: &Create...
zh_CN: 创建...(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &Delete Watch
zh_CN: 删除监视(&D)

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &Delete Watches
zh_CN: 删除监视(&D)

en: &Edit Code...
zh_CN: 编辑代码...(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...(&E)

en: &Eject Disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘(&E)

en: &Emulation
zh_CN: 模拟(&E)

en: &Erase Block(s)
zh_CN: 擦除区块(&E)

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: &Export Save Game...
zh_CN: 导出游戏存档...(&E)

en: &Export State...
zh_CN: 导出状态...(&E)

en: &Export as .gci...
zh_CN: 导出为 .gci...(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Font...
zh_CN: 字体...(&F)

en: &Frame Advance
zh_CN: 逐帧播放(&F)

en: &Free Look Settings
zh_CN: 自由视点设置(&F)

en: &Generate Symbols From
zh_CN: 生成符号来自(&G)

en: &GitHub Repository
zh_CN: GitHub 资源库(&G)

en: &Graphics Settings
zh_CN: 图形设置(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hotkey Settings
zh_CN: 热键设置(&H)

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Import Save Game...
zh_CN: 导入游戏存档...(&I)

en: &Import State...
zh_CN: 导入状态...(&I)

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入...(&I)

en: &Infinity Base
zh_CN: Infinity 底座(&I)

en: &Insert BLR
zh_CN: 插入 BLR (&I)

en: &Interframe Blending
zh_CN: 帧间混合(&I)

en: &JIT
zh_CN: 即时编译器(&J)

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L):

en: &Load Branch Watch
zh_CN: 载入分支监视(&L)

en: &Load State
zh_CN: 载入状态(&L)

en: &Load Symbol Map
zh_CN: 载入符号映射(&L)

en: &Load file to current address
zh_CN: 将文件加载到当前地址(&L)

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &Lock Watches
zh_CN: 锁定监视(&L)

en: &Lock Widgets In Place
zh_CN: 锁定部件位置(&L)

en: &Log on Hit
zh_CN: 命中时记录(&L)

en: &Memory
zh_CN: 内存(&M)

en: &Misc. Controls
zh_CN: 其他控件(&M)

en: &Movie
zh_CN: 影片(&M)

en: &Mute
zh_CN: 静音(&M)

en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Origin and Destination
zh_CN: 起始和目标(&O)

en: &Patch HLE Functions
zh_CN: 修补 HLE 功能函数(&P)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停游戏(&P)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 开始游戏(&P)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: &Read-Only Mode
zh_CN: 只读模式(&R)

en: &Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&R)

en: &Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove Code
zh_CN: 移除代码(&R)

en: &Rename Symbol
zh_CN: 重命名符号(&R)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置游戏(&R)

en: &Resource Pack Manager
zh_CN: 资源包管理器(&R)

en: &Save Branch Watch
zh_CN: 保存分支监视(&S)

en: &Save Symbol Map
zh_CN: 保存符号映射(&S)

en: &Scan e-Reader Card(s)...
zh_CN: 扫描 e-Reader 卡...(&S)

en: &Skylanders Portal
zh_CN: Skylanders 传送门(&S)

en: &Speed Limit:
zh_CN: 速度限制(&S):

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止游戏(&S)

en: &Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(&T):

en: &Threads
zh_CN: 线程(&T)

en: &Tool
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Toolbar Visibility
zh_CN: 工具栏可见性(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Unload ROM
zh_CN: 卸载 ROM (&U)

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &Unlock Watches
zh_CN: 解锁监视(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &Watch
zh_CN: 监视(&W)

en: &Website
zh_CN: 网站(&W)

en: &Wiki
zh_CN: 百科(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: '%1' not found, no symbol names generated
zh_CN: 找不到 '%1'，未生成符号名

en: '%1' not found, scanning for common functions instead
zh_CN: 找不到 '%1'，改为扫描常用函数

en: (Dark)
zh_CN: (深色)

en: (Light)
zh_CN: (浅色)

en: (System)
zh_CN: (系统)

en: (off)
zh_CN: (关)

en: * Multiply
zh_CN: * 乘

en: + Add
zh_CN: + 加

en: , Comma
zh_CN: , 逗号

en: - Subtract
zh_CN: - 减

en: --Unknown--
zh_CN: --未知--

en: / Divide
zh_CN: / 除

en: 128 Mbit (2043 blocks)
zh_CN: 128 Mbit (2043 区块)

en: 16 Bytes
zh_CN: 16 字节

en: 16 Mbit (251 blocks)
zh_CN: 16 Mbit (251 区块)

en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16位

en: 16-bit Signed Integer
zh_CN: 16 位有符号整数

en: 16-bit Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 16 位无符号整数

en: 16x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 16x 各向异性

en: 2x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 2x 各向异性

en: 32 Mbit (507 blocks)
zh_CN: 32 Mbit (507 区块)

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32位

en: 32-bit Float
zh_CN: 32 位浮点数

en: 32-bit Signed Integer
zh_CN: 32 位有符号整数

en: 32-bit Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 32 位无符号整数

note: i18n: Stereoscopic 3D
en: 3D Depth
zh_CN: 3D 深度

en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 4 Mbit (59 blocks)
zh_CN: 4 Mbit (59 区块)

en: 4x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 4x 各向异性

en: 64 Mbit (1019 blocks)
zh_CN: 64 Mbit (1019 区块)

en: 64-bit Float
zh_CN: 64 位浮点数

en: 64-bit Signed Integer
zh_CN: 64 位有符号整数

en: 64-bit Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 64 位无符号整数

en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

en: 8 Mbit (123 blocks)
zh_CN: 8 Mbit (123 区块)

en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8位

en: 8-bit Signed Integer
zh_CN: 8 位有符号整数

en: 8-bit Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 8 位无符号整数

en: 8x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 8x 各向异性

en: < Less-than
zh_CN: < 小于

en: <System Language>
zh_CN: <系统语言>

en: <dolphin_emphasis>Disabled in Hardcore Mode.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: <dolphin_emphasis>在硬核模式下禁用。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: <dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: <dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: <font color='#ff0000'>AutoStepping timed out. Current instruction is irrelevant.
zh_CN: <font color='#ff0000'>自动步进超时。当前指令与其不相关。

en: <h2>A new version of Dolphin is available!</h2>Dolphin %1 is available for download. You are running %2.<br> Would you like to update?<br><h4>Release Notes:</h4>
zh_CN: <h2>有新版的 Dolphin 可用</h2>现在可以下载 Dolphin %1。你正在运行 %2。<br>是否更新？<br><h4>发布说明：</h4>

en: <span style="color: red; font-weight: bold">Error</span> on line %1 col %2
zh_CN: <span style="color: red; font-weight: bold">错误</span>第 %1 行第 %2 列

en: <span style="color:#ffcc00">Warning</span> invalid base address, defaulting to 0
zh_CN: <span style="color:#ffcc00">警告</span>无效的基地址，默认为 0

en: > Greater-than
zh_CN: > 大于

en: ? Conditional
zh_CN: ? 条件

en: A NetPlay Session is already in progress!
zh_CN: 已经有一个联机会话正在进行！

en: A different version of this title is already installed on the NAND.
    
    Installed version: {0}
    WAD version: {1}
    
    Installing this WAD will replace it irreversibly. Continue?
zh_CN: NAND 上已经安装了该游戏的不同版本。
    
    已安装版本：{0}
    WAD 版本：{1}
    
    安装此 WAD 替换是不可逆转的。是否继续？

en: A disc is already about to be inserted.
zh_CN: 光盘已可插入。

en: A group of features to make the colors more accurate, matching the color space Wii and GC games were meant for.
zh_CN: 一些使颜色更准确的功能，使其与 Wii 和 GC 游戏的色彩空间相匹配。

en: A save state cannot be loaded without specifying a game to launch.
zh_CN: 载入保存状态必须指定要启动的游戏

en: A shutdown is already in progress. Unsaved data may be lost if you stop the current emulation before it completes. Force stop?
zh_CN: 关闭命令已在进行中。如果在程序完成前停止当前模拟则未保存的数据会丢失。强制停止？

en: A supported Bluetooth device could not be found.
    You must manually connect your Wii Remote.
zh_CN: 未能找到支持的蓝牙设备。
    你需要手动连接 Wii 遥控器。

en: A sync can only be triggered when a Wii game is running.
zh_CN: 只有在 Wii 游戏运行时同步才能触发。

en: A&uto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存(&U)

en: ALERT:
    
    All players must use the same Dolphin version.
    If enabled, SD cards must be identical between players.
    If DSP LLE is used, DSP ROMs must be identical between players.
    If a game is hanging on boot, it may not support Dual Core Netplay. Disable Dual Core.
    If connecting directly, the host must have the chosen UDP port open/forwarded!
    
    Wii Remote support in netplay is experimental and may not work correctly.
    Use at your own risk.
zh_CN: 警告:
    
    所有玩家都必须使用相同的 Dolphin 版本。
    所有玩家的 SD 卡必须一致或禁用。
    如果使用 DSP LLE，所有玩家的 DSP ROM 必须相同。
    如果游戏在启动时卡死，可能是不支持双核联机，禁用双核即可。
    如果使用直连，主机必须将所选的 UDP 端口打开/转发！
    
    Wii 遥控器的联机还在实验阶段，可能不会正常工作。
    使用需自担风险。

en: AR Code
zh_CN: AR 代码

en: AR Codes
zh_CN: AR 代码

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: Aborting playback. Error in DeserializeDesiredState. byte:{0}{1}
zh_CN: 中止回放。DeserializeDesiredState 中存在错误。字节:{0}{1}

en: About Dolphin
zh_CN: 关于 Dolphin

en: Accelerometer
zh_CN: 加速度计

note: i18n: Percentage value of accelerometer data (complementary filter coefficient).
en: Accelerometer Influence
zh_CN: 加速度器影响

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 精确度：

en: Achievement Settings
zh_CN: 成就设置

en: Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Replay Code Decryption Error:
    Parity Check Failed
    
    Culprit Code:
    {0}
zh_CN: Action Replay 代码解密错误:
    奇偶校验失败
    
    错误代码:
    {0}

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size ({0:08x} : address = {1:08x}) in Add Code ({2})
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 ({0:08x} : 地址 = {1:08x}) 于 添加代码 ({2})

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size ({0:08x} : address = {1:08x}) in Fill and Slide ({2})
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 ({0:08x} : 地址 = {1:08x}) 于 填充和滑动 ({2})

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size ({0:08x} : address = {1:08x}) in Ram Write And Fill ({2})
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 ({0:08x} : 地址 = {1:08x}) 于 内存写入和填充 ({2})

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size ({0:08x} : address = {1:08x}) in Write To Pointer ({2})
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 ({0:08x} : 地址 = {1:08x}) 于 写入到指针 ({2})

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid value ({0:08x}) in Memory Copy ({1})
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效数值 ({0:08x}) 于 内存复制 ({1})

en: Action Replay Error: Master Code and Write To CCXXXXXX not implemented ({0})
    Master codes are not needed. Do not use master codes.
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 主代码与写入到 CCXXXXXX 尚未实现 ({0})
    不需要主代码。请不要使用主代码。

en: Action Replay Error: invalid AR code line: {0}
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效 AR 代码行: {0}

en: Action Replay: Conditional Code: Invalid Size {0:08x} ({1})
zh_CN: Action Replay: 条件代码: 无效大小 {0:08x} ({1})

en: Action Replay: Invalid Normal Code Type {0:08x} ({1})
zh_CN: Action Replay: 无效正常代码类型 {0:08x} ({1})

en: Action Replay: Normal Code 0: Invalid Subtype {0:08x} ({1})
zh_CN: Action Replay: 正常代码 0: 无效子类型 {0:08x} ({1})

en: Action Replay: Normal Code {0}: Invalid subtype {1:08x} ({2})
zh_CN: Action Replay: 正常代码 {0}: 无效子类型 {1:08x} ({2})

en: Activate NetPlay Chat
zh_CN: 激活联机聊天

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Infinity Figures:
zh_CN: 正在使用的 Infinity 角色：

en: Active thread queue
zh_CN: 活动线程队列

en: Active threads
zh_CN: 活动线程

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Adapter Detected
zh_CN: 检测到适配器

en: Adapter:
zh_CN: 适配器：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add &breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加断点(&B)

en: Add New DSU Server
zh_CN: 添加新的 DSU 服务器

en: Add New USB Device
zh_CN: 添加新的 USB 设备

en: Add Shortcut to Desktop
zh_CN: 添加快捷方式到桌面

en: Add a Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加一个断点

en: Add a Memory Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加内存断点

en: Add memory &breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加内存断点(&B)

en: Add memory breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加内存断点

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: Add to &watch
zh_CN: 添加到监视(&W)

en: Add to watch
zh_CN: 添加到监视

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Space
zh_CN: 地址空间

en: Address space by CPU state
zh_CN: 按 CPU 状态划分的地址空间

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Adjust the texture filtering. Anisotropic filtering enhances the visual quality of textures that are at oblique viewing angles. Force Nearest and Force Linear override the texture scaling filter selected by the game.<br><br>Any option except 'Default' will alter the look of the game's textures and might cause issues in a small number of games.<br><br>This setting is disabled when Manual Texture Sampling is enabled.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select 'Default'.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 调整纹理过滤。各向异性过滤增强了倾斜视角下纹理的视觉质量。强制邻近和强制线性会覆盖游戏自身选定的纹理缩放滤镜。<br><br>除“默认”之外的任何选项都会改变游戏纹理的外观，并可能导致少数游戏出现问题。<br><br>开启手动纹理采样时则此设置会被禁用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择“默认”。</dolphin_emphasis>

note: i18n: Refers to plastic shell of game controller (stick gate) that limits stick movements.
en: Adjusts target radius of simulated stick gate.
zh_CN: 调整模拟摇杆洞口的目标半径。

en: Adjusts the accuracy at which the GPU receives texture updates from RAM.<br><br>The "Safe" setting eliminates the likelihood of the GPU missing texture updates from RAM. Lower accuracies cause in-game text to appear garbled in certain games.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select the rightmost value.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 调整 GPU 接收内存中的纹理更新的精确度。<br><br>选择“安全”能防止 GPU 错过内存中纹理更新。较低的精确度将导致一些游戏中文字出现错乱。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请将滑块拖动至最右端。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Adjusts the amount of RAM in the emulated console.
    
    WARNING: Enabling this will completely break many games. Only a small number of games can benefit from this.
zh_CN: 调整模拟主机的内存大小。
    
    警告：启用此功能会使很多游戏彻底奔溃。只有少数游戏可以从中受益。

en: Adjusts the emulated CPU's clock rate.
    
    Higher values may make variable-framerate games run at a higher framerate, at the expense of performance. Lower values may activate a game's internal frameskip, potentially improving performance.
    
    WARNING: Changing this from the default (100%) can and will break games and cause glitches. Do so at your own risk. Please do not report bugs that occur with a non-default clock.
zh_CN: 调整模拟 CPU 的时钟频率。
    
    较高的数值也许会使可变帧率游戏运行在更高的帧数，但会增加性能负载。
    较低的数值可能会激活游戏的内部跳帧，或许可潜在性的提升性能。
    
    警告：改动默认值 (100%) 可能会破坏游戏而导致故障。
    如要这样做风险自负。请不要提交非默认时钟频率下出现的错误。

en: Advance Game Port
zh_CN: GBA 游戏端口

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Affects how the game output is scaled to the window resolution.<br>The performance mostly depends on the number of samples each method uses.<br>Compared to SSAA, resampling is useful in case the output window<br>resolution isn't a multiplier of the native emulation resolution.<br><br><b>Default</b> - [fastest]<br>Internal GPU bilinear sampler which is not gamma corrected.<br>This setting might be ignored if gamma correction is forced on.<br><br><b>Bilinear</b> - [4 samples]<br>Gamma corrected linear interpolation between pixels.<br><br><b>Bicubic</b> - [16 samples]<br>Gamma corrected cubic interpolation between pixels.<br>Good when rescaling between close resolutions, e.g. 1080p and 1440p.<br>Comes in various flavors:<br><b>B-Spline</b>: Blurry, but avoids all lobing artifacts<br><b>Mitchell-Netravali</b>: Good middle ground between blurry and lobing<br><b>Catmull-Rom</b>: Sharper, but can cause lobing artifacts<br><br><b>Sharp Bilinear</b> - [1-4 samples]<br>Similar to "Nearest Neighbor", it maintains a sharp look,<br>but also does some blending to avoid shimmering.<br>Works best with 2D games at low resolutions.<br><br><b>Area Sampling</b> - [up to 324 samples]<br>Weighs pixels by the percentage of area they occupy. Gamma corrected.<br>Best for downscaling by more than 2x.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select 'Default'.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 影响游戏画面缩放到窗口分辨率的方式。<br>性能主要取决于每个方式使用的样本数。<br>与 SSAA 相比，如果输出窗口<br>分辨率不是模拟分辨率的倍数，重采样将非常有用。<br><br><b>默认</b> - [最快]<br>使用未进行伽玛校正的 GPU 内部双线性采样器。<br>如果强制启用伽玛校正，则可能忽略此设置。<br><br><b>双线性</b> - [4 样本数]<br>经过伽玛校正后像素间的线性插值。<br><br><b>双三次插值</b> - [16 样本数]<br>经过伽玛校正后像素间的三次插值。<br>在接近目的分辨率时缩放效果良好。如 1080p 和 1440p。<br>其他方式：<br><b>B样条曲线</b>：模糊，但能避免伪影<br><b>Mitchell-Netravali 过滤</b>：在模糊与伪影间取得良好平衡<br><b>Catmull-Rom 插值</b>：画面更锐利，但可能导致伪影<br><br><b>锐利双线性</b> - [1-4 样本数]<br>与近邻取样类似，保持清晰锐利的画面，<br>但进行了一些混合以避免闪烁。<br>适用于低分辨率下的 2D 游戏。<br><br><b>区域取样</b> - [最高 324 样本数]<br>按像素所占面积的百分比对像素进行加权。经伽玛校正。<br>适用于缩放倍数在 2 倍以上的场合。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择“默认”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: 風. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Air
zh_CN: 风

en: Aligned to data type length
zh_CN: 与数据类型长度对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Assembly files
zh_CN: 所有汇编文件

note: i18n: A double precision floating point number
en: All Double
zh_CN: 所有双精度

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

note: i18n: A floating point number
en: All Float
zh_CN: 所有浮点数

en: All GC/Wii files
zh_CN: 所有 GC/Wii 文件

en: All Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 全十六进制

en: All Save States (*.sav *.s##);; All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有状态存档 (*.sav *.s##);; 所有文件 (*)

en: All Signed Integer
zh_CN: 全部有符号整数

en: All Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 全部无符号整数

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: All players' codes synchronized.
zh_CN: 所有玩家代码已同步。

en: All players' saves synchronized.
zh_CN: 所有玩家存档已同步。

en: Allow Mismatched Region Settings
zh_CN: 允许不匹配的区域设置

en: Allow Usage Statistics Reporting
zh_CN: 允许使用情况统计报告

en: Allow Writes to SD Card
zh_CN: 允许写入 SD 卡

en: Allows manipulation of the in-game camera.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 允许操纵游戏中的镜头。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Alternate Input Sources
zh_CN: 其他输入源

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: i18n: Treat a controller as always being connected regardless of what devices the user actually has plugged in
en: Always Connected
zh_CN: 始终连接

en: Always on &Top
zh_CN: 总在最前(&T)

en: An inserted disc was expected but not found.
zh_CN: 光盘预计已插入但无法找到。

en: Anaglyph
zh_CN: 色差

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

note: i18n: Refers to the dead-zone setting of gyroscope input.
en: Angular velocity to ignore and remap.
zh_CN: 要忽略并重新映射的角速度。

en: Anti-Aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Anti-Aliasing:
zh_CN: 抗锯齿：

en: Any Region
zh_CN: 任意区域

en: Append Signature To
zh_CN: 附加签名到

en: Append to &Existing Signature File...
zh_CN: 附加到现有签名文件...(&E)

en: Appl&y Signature File...
zh_CN: 应用签名文件...(&Y)

en: Applies a post-processing effect after rendering a frame.<br><br /><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select (off).</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在渲染完一帧后应用后处理效果。<br><br /><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择“关闭”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Apploader Date:
zh_CN: 应用载入器时间：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Signature File
zh_CN: 应用签名文件

en: Arbitrary Mipmap Detection
zh_CN: 特殊多级纹理检测

en: Are you sure that you want to delete '%1'?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 '%1' 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pack?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个包吗？

en: Are you sure you want to log out of RetroAchievements?
zh_CN: 确定要退出 RetroAchievements 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to quit NetPlay?
zh_CN: 确定要退出联机吗？

en: Are you sure you want to turn hardcore mode off?
zh_CN: 确定要关闭硬核模式吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定?

en: Area Sampling
zh_CN: 区域取样

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Aspect Ratio Corrected Internal Resolution
zh_CN: 宽高比已校正的内部分辨率

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比：

en: Assemble
zh_CN: 汇编

en: Assemble Instruction
zh_CN: 汇编指令

en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编器

en: Assembly File
zh_CN: 汇编文件

en: Assign Controller Ports
zh_CN: 指定控制器端口

en: Assign Controllers
zh_CN: 指定控制器

en: At least two of the selected save files have the same internal filename.
zh_CN: 至少有两个选定的存档文件具有相同的内部文件名。

en: Attach MotionPlus
zh_CN: 附带 MotionPlus

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Backend:
zh_CN: 音频后端：

en: Audio Stretching Settings
zh_CN: 音频伸缩设置

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto (Multiple of 640x528)
zh_CN: 自动（640x528 的倍数）

en: Auto Update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto Update Settings
zh_CN: 自动更新设置

en: Auto internal resolution is not allowed in strict sync mode, as it depends on window size.
    
    Please select a specific internal resolution.
zh_CN: 严格同步模式下不允许自动内部分辨率，因为它取决于窗口大小。
    
    请选择特定的内部分辨率。

en: Auto update memory values
zh_CN: 自动更新内存数值

en: Auto-Adjust Window Size
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口大小

en: Auto-Hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Auto-detect RSO modules?
zh_CN: 自动检测 RSO 模块？

en: Automatically Sync with Folder
zh_CN: 自动与文件夹同步

en: Automatically adjusts the window size to the internal resolution.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 自动将窗口大小调整为内部分辨率。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Automatically changes the game disc when requested by games with two discs. This feature requires the game to be launched in one of the following ways:<br>- From the game list, with both discs being present in the game list.<br>- With File > Open or the command line interface, with the paths to both discs being provided.<br>- By launching an M3U file with File > Open or the command line interface.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 当两张光盘容量的游戏要切换时，自动更换游戏光盘。此功能要求以下列方式之一启动游戏：<br>- 从游戏列表中启动，两张光盘均在游戏列表中。<br>- 文件 > 打开或使用命令行界面，提供两张光盘的路径。<br>- 文件 > 打开或使用命令行界面启动 M3U 文件。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Automatically update Current Values
zh_CN: 自动更新当前数值

note: i18n: One of the options shown below "Address Space". "Auxiliary" is the address space of ARAM (Auxiliary RAM).
en: Auxiliary
zh_CN: 副内存

en: BAT incorrect. Dolphin will now exit
zh_CN: BAT 错误，模拟器即将退出

en: BBA MAC address {0} invalid for XLink Kai. A valid Nintendo GameCube MAC address must be used. Generate a new MAC address starting with 00:09:bf or 00:17:ab.
zh_CN: BBA MAC 地址 {0} 对于 XLink Kai 无效。必须使用有效的任天堂 GameCube MAC 地址。 生成一个以 00:09:bf 或 00:17:ab 开头的新 MAC 地址。

en: BBA destination address
zh_CN: BBA 目标地址

en: BP register
zh_CN: BP 寄存器

en: Back Chain
zh_CN: 后链

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Backend Multithreading
zh_CN: 后端多线程

en: Backend Settings
zh_CN: 后端设置

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Background Input
zh_CN: 后台输入

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后

en: Bad Value Given
zh_CN: 给定值错误

en: Bad address provided.
zh_CN: 地址格式不正确。

en: Bad dump
zh_CN: 错误的转储

en: Bad offset provided.
zh_CN: 提交的偏移量不正确。

en: Bad value provided.
zh_CN: 值格式不正确。

en: Banner
zh_CN: 标图

en: Banner Details
zh_CN: 标图详细信息

en: Banner:
zh_CN: 标图：

en: Bar
zh_CN: 摇把

en: Base Address
zh_CN: 基地址

en: Base priority
zh_CN: 基本优先级

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Batch mode cannot be used without specifying a game to launch.
zh_CN: 使用批处理模式必须指定要启动的游戏

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: BetterJoy, DS4Windows, etc
zh_CN: BetterJoy，DS4Windows，等

en: Bicubic: B-Spline
zh_CN: 双三次插值：B样条曲线

en: Bicubic: Catmull-Rom
zh_CN: 双三次插值：Catmull-Rom 插值

en: Bicubic: Mitchell-Netravali
zh_CN: 双三次插值：Mitchell-Netravali 过滤

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Binary SSL
zh_CN: 二进制 SSL

en: Binary SSL (read)
zh_CN: 二进制 SSL (读取)

en: Binary SSL (write)
zh_CN: 二进制 SSL (写入)

en: Bitrate (kbps):
zh_CN: 比特率 (kbps):

en: Blank figure creation failed at:
    %1
    
    Try again with a different character.
zh_CN: 创建空白角色失败于：
    %1 
    
    请使用其他字符重试。

en: Block Size
zh_CN: 区块大小

en: Block Size:
zh_CN: 区块大小：

en: Blocking
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Blue Left
zh_CN: 蓝 左

en: Blue Right
zh_CN: 蓝 右

en: Bluetooth passthrough mode is enabled, but Dolphin was built without libusb. Passthrough mode cannot be used.
zh_CN: 蓝牙直通模式已启用，但 Dolphin 构建没有加入 libusb 驱动。无法使用直通模式。

en: Boot to Pause
zh_CN: 引导后暂停

en: BootMii NAND backup file (*.bin);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: BootMii NAND 备份文件 (*.bin);; 所有文件 (*)

en: BootMii keys file (*.bin);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: BootMii 密钥文件 (*.bin);; 所有文件 (*)

en: Borderless Fullscreen
zh_CN: 无边框全屏

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch (LR saved)
zh_CN: 分支（LR 已保存）

en: Branch Conditional
zh_CN: 条件分支

en: Branch Conditional (LR saved)
zh_CN: 条件分支（LR 已保存）

en: Branch Conditional to Count Register
zh_CN: 条件分支到计数寄存器

en: Branch Conditional to Count Register (LR saved)
zh_CN: 条件分支到计数寄存器（LR 已保存）

en: Branch Conditional to Link Register
zh_CN: 条件分支到链接寄存器

en: Branch Conditional to Link Register (LR saved)
zh_CN: 条件分支到链接寄存器（LR 已保存）

en: Branch Not Overwritten
zh_CN: 分支未被覆盖

en: Branch Type
zh_CN: 分支类型

en: Branch Was Overwritten
zh_CN: 分支已被覆盖

en: Branch Watch
zh_CN: 分支监视

en: Branch Watch Tool
zh_CN: 分支监视工具

en: Branch Watch Tool Help (1/4)
zh_CN: 分支监视工具帮助 (1/4)

en: Branch Watch Tool Help (2/4)
zh_CN: 分支监视工具帮助 (2/4)

en: Branch Watch Tool Help (3/4)
zh_CN: 分支监视工具帮助 (3/4)

en: Branch Watch Tool Help (4/4)
zh_CN: 分支监视工具帮助 (4/4)

en: Branch Watch is a code-searching tool that can isolate branches tracked by the emulated CPU by testing candidate branches with simple criteria. If you are familiar with Cheat Engine's Ultimap, Branch Watch is similar to that.
    
    Press the "Start Branch Watch" button to activate Branch Watch. Branch Watch persists across emulation sessions, and a snapshot of your progress can be saved to and loaded from the User Directory to persist after Dolphin Emulator is closed. "Save As..." and "Load From..." actions are also available, and auto-saving can be enabled to save a snapshot at every step of a search. The "Pause Branch Watch" button will halt Branch Watch from tracking further branch hits until it is told to resume. Press the "Clear Branch Watch" button to clear all candidates and return to the blacklist phase.
zh_CN: 分支监视是一种代码搜索工具，可以通过测试简单标准的候选分支来隔离模拟 CPU 所跟踪的分支。如果您熟悉 Cheat Engine 的 Ultimap，那么分支监视与此类似。
    
    按下“开始分支监视”按钮以激活分支监视。分支监视在模拟会话中持续存在，并且可以将进度快照保存到用户目录或从用户目录加载，以便在 Dolphin 模拟器关闭后保留进度。“另存为...”和“加载自...”操作也可使用，并且可以启用自动保存使得在搜索的每一步都能保存快照。“暂停分支监视”按钮将中止分支监视跟踪进一步的分支命中，直到被告知恢复。按下“清除分支监视”按钮可清除所有候选数据并返回黑名单阶段。

en: Branch Watch starts in the blacklist phase, meaning no candidates have been chosen yet, but candidates found so far can be excluded from the candidacy by pressing the "Code Path Not Taken", "Branch Was Overwritten", and "Branch Not Overwritten" buttons. Once the "Code Path Was Taken" button is pressed for the first time, Branch Watch will switch to the reduction phase, and the table will populate with all eligible candidates.
zh_CN: 分支监视从黑名单阶段开始，这意味着尚未选择任何候选数据，但可以通过按“代码路径未采用”、“分支已被覆盖”和“分支未被覆盖”按钮将迄今为止发现的候选记录排除在候选资格之外 。一旦按下“代码路径已采用”按钮后，分支监视将切换到缩减阶段，并且表格将填充所有符合条件的候选数据。

en: Branch to Count Register
zh_CN: 分支到计数寄存器

en: Branch to Count Register (LR saved)
zh_CN: 分支到计数寄存器（LR 已保存）

en: Branch to Link Register
zh_CN: 分支到链接寄存器

en: Branch to Link Register (LR saved)
zh_CN: 分支到链接寄存器（LR 已保存）

note: i18n: "Branch" means the version control term, not a literal tree branch.
en: Branch: %1
zh_CN: 分支: %1

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

note: i18n: This is a selectable action when adding a breakpoint
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Break &and Log on Hit
zh_CN: 命中时中断并记录(&A)

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Breakpoint encountered! Step out aborted.
zh_CN: 遇到断点！跳出已中止。

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Broadband Adapter (HLE)
zh_CN: 宽带适配器 (HLE)

en: Broadband Adapter (TAP)
zh_CN: 宽带适配器 (分接)

en: Broadband Adapter (XLink Kai)
zh_CN: 宽带适配器 (XLink Kai)

en: Broadband Adapter (tapserver)
zh_CN: 宽带适配器 (分接服务器)

en: Broadband Adapter DNS setting
zh_CN: 宽带适配器 DNS 设置

en: Broadband Adapter Error
zh_CN: 宽带适配器错误

note: i18n: MAC stands for Media Access Control. A MAC address uniquely identifies a network interface (physical) like a serial number. "MAC" should be kept in translations.
en: Broadband Adapter MAC Address
zh_CN: 宽带适配器 MAC 地址

en: Browse &NetPlay Sessions....
zh_CN: 浏览联机会话...(&N)

en: Buffer Size:
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小:

en: Buffer size changed to %1
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小更改为 %1

en: Buffer:
zh_CN: 缓冲区：

en: Buggy GPU driver detected.
    Please either install the closed-source GPU driver or update your Mesa 3D version.
zh_CN: 检测到错误的 GPU 驱动程序。
    请安装闭源 GPU 驱动程序或更新 Mesa 3D 版本。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按键

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按键

en: By: %1
zh_CN: 作者：%1

en: C Stick
zh_CN: C 摇杆

en: C&reate Signature File...
zh_CN: 创建签名文件...(&R)

en: CP register
zh_CN: CP 寄存器

en: CPU Emulation Engine:
zh_CN: CPU 模拟引擎:

en: CPU Options
zh_CN: CPU 选项

en: Cached Interpreter (slower)
zh_CN: 缓存解释器（较慢）

en: Caches custom textures to system RAM on startup.<br><br>This can require exponentially more RAM but fixes possible stuttering.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在启动时将自定义纹理缓存到系统内存。<br><br>这将导致内存需求指数级增加但会修正可能的卡顿。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculates lighting of 3D objects per-pixel rather than per-vertex, smoothing out the appearance of lit polygons and making individual triangles less noticeable.<br><br />Rarely causes slowdowns or graphical issues.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 逐个像素而非逐个顶点地计算 3D 物体的光照，这将使被照明多边形外观更平滑，单个三角面更不明显。<br><br />很少造成速度降低或图像问题。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibration Period
zh_CN: 校准周期

en: Call display list at %1 with size %2
zh_CN: 调用位于 %1 大小为 %2 的显示列表

en: Callers
zh_CN: 调用方

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: Callstack
zh_CN: 调用堆栈

en: Camera 1
zh_CN: 镜头 1

note: i18n: Refers to emulated wii remote camera properties.
en: Camera field of view (affects sensitivity of pointing).
zh_CN: 镜头视野（影响指向的灵敏度）。

en: Can only generate AR code for values in virtual memory.
zh_CN: 只能为虚拟内存中的数值生成 AR 代码。

en: Can't be modified yet!
zh_CN: 现在还不能进行修改！

en: Can't edit villains for this trophy!
zh_CN: 无法对此奖杯编辑反派角色！

en: Can't find Wii Remote by connection handle {0:02x}
zh_CN: 不能按照连接句柄 {0:02x} 找到 Wii 遥控器

en: Can't start a NetPlay Session while a game is still running!
zh_CN: 游戏运行时无法启动联机会话！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Calibration
zh_CN: 取消校准

en: Candidates: %1
zh_CN: 候选： %1

en: Candidates: %1 | Excluded: %2 | Remaining: %3
zh_CN: 候选： %1 | 排除： %2 | 剩余： %3

en: Candidates: %1 | Filtered: %2 | Remaining: %3
zh_CN: 候选： %1 | 过滤： %2 | 剩余： %3

en: Cannot SingleStep the FIFO. Use Frame Advance instead.
zh_CN: 无法单步执行 FIFO，使用帧步进代替。

en: Cannot boot this WAD because it could not be installed to the NAND.
zh_CN: 无法启动此 WAD，因为无法将其安装到 NAND 中。

en: Cannot compare against last value on first search.
zh_CN: 无法与首次搜索的上个值进行比较。

en: Cannot find the GC IPL.
zh_CN: 找不到 GC IPL。

en: Cannot generate AR code for this address.
zh_CN: 无法为此地址生成 AR 代码。

en: Cannot refresh without results.
zh_CN: 没有结果下无法刷新。

en: Cannot set GCI folder to an empty path.
zh_CN: 无法将 GCI 文件夹设置为空路径。

en: Cannot set memory card to an empty path.
zh_CN: 无法将存储卡设置为空路径。

en: Cannot start the game, because the GC IPL could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 GC IPL，无法启动游戏。

note: i18n: "Captured" is a participle here. This string is used when listing villains, not when a villain was just captured
en: Captured villain %1:
zh_CN: 已捕获的反派 %1:

en: Card Size
zh_CN: 卡大小

note: i18n: Refers to the "center" of a TaTaCon drum.
en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Center and Calibrate
zh_CN: 中心和校准

en: Change &Disc
zh_CN: 切换光盘(&D)

en: Change &Disc...
zh_CN: 切换光盘...(&D)

en: Change Disc
zh_CN: 切换光盘

en: Change Discs Automatically
zh_CN: 自动切换光盘

en: Change the disc to {0}
zh_CN: 切换光盘至 {0}

en: Changes the appearance and color of Dolphin's buttons.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select Clean.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 改变 Dolphin 按键的外观和颜色。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Changes the color of the FPS counter depending on emulation speed.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 根据模拟速度改变 FPS 计数器的颜色。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Changes the in-game camera type during Free Look.<br><br>Six Axis: Offers full camera control on all axes, akin to moving a spacecraft in zero gravity. This is the most powerful Free Look option but is the most challenging to use.<br> <br>First Person: Controls the free camera similarly to a first person video game. The camera can rotate and travel, but roll is impossible. Easy to use, but limiting.<br><br>Orbital: Rotates the free camera around the original camera. Has no lateral movement, only rotation and you may zoom up to the camera's origin point.
zh_CN: 在自由视点下更改游戏中的镜头类型。<br><br>六轴：在所有轴上提供完整的镜头控制，类似于在零重力下移动航天器。这是功能最强大的自由视点选项，但使用起来最具挑战性。<br><br>第一人称视角：控制自由镜头类似于第一人称视角游戏。镜头可以旋转和移动，但无法滚动。易于使用，但有局限性。<br><br>轨道：将自由镜头围绕原始镜头旋转。没有横向移动，只能旋转，可以放大视角到镜头的原点。

en: Changing cheats will only take effect when the game is restarted.
zh_CN: 游戏重启后更改的金手指才会生效。

en: Channel Partition (%1)
zh_CN: 通道分区 (%1)

en: Character entered is invalid!
zh_CN: 输入的字符无效！

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Cheat Code Editor
zh_CN: 金手指编辑器

en: Cheat Search
zh_CN: 金手指搜索

en: Cheats Manager
zh_CN: 金手指管理器

en: Check NAND...
zh_CN: 校验 NAND...

en: Check for Game List Changes in the Background
zh_CN: 在后台检查游戏列表变更

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check whether you have the permissions required to delete the file or whether it's still in use.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否有删除该文件的权限以及其是否仍在使用。

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose Folder to Extract To
zh_CN: 选择提取目标文件夹

en: Choose GCI Base Folder
zh_CN: 选择 GCI 库文件夹

en: Choose Priority Input File
zh_CN: 选择优先输入文件

en: Choose Secondary Input File
zh_CN: 选择次要输入文件

en: Choose a File to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Choose a File to Open or Create
zh_CN: 选择要打开或创建的文件

note: i18n: Refers to emulated wii remote movements.
en: Clamping of rotation about the yaw axis.
zh_CN: 围绕偏转轴的旋转夹角。

en: Classic Buttons
zh_CN: 传统按键

en: Classic Controller
zh_CN: 传统控制器

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Branch Watch
zh_CN: 清除分支监视

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear Slot
zh_CN: 清除插槽

en: Clock Override
zh_CN: 时钟频率覆盖

en: Clone and &Edit Code...
zh_CN: 复制并编辑代码...(&E)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Co&nfiguration
zh_CN: 程序设置(&N)

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

note: i18n: Code Buffer Size
en: Code Buff. Size
zh_CN: 代码缓冲大小

en: Code Buffer Size
zh_CN: 代码缓冲区大小

en: Code Path Not Taken
zh_CN: 代码路径未采用

en: Code Path Was Taken
zh_CN: 代码路径已采用

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

en: Codes received!
zh_CN: 代码已接收！

en: Color Correction
zh_CN: 色彩校正

en: Color Correction Configuration
zh_CN: 色彩校正配置

en: Color Correction:
zh_CN: 色彩校正：

en: Color Space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: Column &Visibility
zh_CN: 表列可见性(&V)

en: Combine &Two Signature Files...
zh_CN: 合并两个签名文件...(&T)

note: i18n: This is "common" as in "shared", not the opposite of "uncommon"
en: Common
zh_CN: 通用

en: Comparand:
zh_CN: 被比较字：

en: Compared to the Wii disc release of the game, problems of low severity were found. Despite this, it's possible that this is a good dump compared to the Wii U eShop release of the game. Dolphin can't verify this.
zh_CN: 与游戏的 Wii 光盘发布版本相比，发现了严重程度较低的问题。尽管如此，与游戏的 Wii U eShop 版本比较的话这可能是一个正确的转储。Dolphin 无法验证这一点。

en: Compared to the Wii disc release of the game, this is a bad dump. Despite this, it's possible that this is a good dump compared to the Wii U eShop release of the game. Dolphin can't verify this.
zh_CN: 与游戏的 Wii 光盘发布版本相比，这是错误的转储。尽管如此，与游戏的 Wii U eShop 版本比较的话这可能是一个正确的转储。Dolphin 无法验证这一点。

en: Compile Shaders Before Starting
zh_CN: 在开始前编译着色器

en: Compiling Shaders
zh_CN: 正在编译着色器

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compression Level:
zh_CN: 压缩级别：

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Cond.
zh_CN: 条件。

note: i18n: If a condition is set for a breakpoint, the condition becoming true is a prerequisite for triggering the breakpoint. i18n: If a condition is set for a breakpoint, the condition becoming true is a prerequisite for triggering the breakpoint.
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: If a condition is set for a breakpoint, the condition becoming true is a prerequisite for triggering the breakpoint.
en: Condition:
zh_CN: 条件：

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: The title for a dialog that shows help for how to use conditions. If a condition is set for a breakpoint, the condition becoming true is a prerequisite for triggering the breakpoint.
en: Conditional help
zh_CN: 附带条件帮助

en: Conditions:
    Sets an expression that is evaluated when a breakpoint is hit. If the expression is false or 0, the breakpoint is ignored until hit again. Statements should be separated by a comma. Only the last statement will be used to determine what to do.
    
    Registers that can be referenced:
    GPRs : r0..r31
    FPRs : f0..f31
    SPRs : xer, lr, ctr, dsisr, dar, dec, sdr1, srr0, srr1, tbl, tbu, pvr, sprg0..sprg3, ear, ibat0u..ibat7u, ibat0l..ibat7l, dbat0u..dbat7u, dbat0l..dbat07, gqr0..gqr7, hid0, hid1, hid2, hid4, iabr, dabr, wpar, dmau, dmal, ecid_u, ecid_m, ecid_l, upmc1..upmc4, usia, sia, l2cr, ictc, mmcr0, mmcr1, pmc1..pmc4, thrm1..thrm3
    Other : pc, msr
    
    Functions:
    Set a register: r1 = 8
    Casts: s8(0xff). Available: s8, u8, s16, u16, s32, u32
    Callstack: callstack(0x80123456), callstack("anim")
    Compare Strings: streq(r3, "abc"). Both parameters can be addresses or string constants.
    Read Memory: read_u32(0x80000000). Available: u8, s8, u16, s16, u32, s32, f32, f64
    Write Memory: write_u32(r3, 0x80000000). Available: u8, u16, u32, f32, f64
    *currently writing will always be triggered
    
    Operations:
    Unary: -u, !u, ~u
    Math: *  / + -, power: **, remainder: %, shift: <<, >>
    Compare: <, <=, >, >=, ==, !=, &&, ||
    Bitwise: &, |, ^
    
    Examples:
    r4 == 1
    f0 == 1.0 && f2 < 10.0
    r26 <= r0 && ((r5 + 3) & -4) * ((r6 + 3) & -4)* 4 > r0
    p = r3 + 0x8, p == 0x8003510 && read_u32(p) != 0
    Write and break: r4 = 8, 1
    Write and continue: f3 = f1 + f2, 0
    The condition must always be last
    
    Strings should only be used in callstack() or streq() and "quoted". Do not assign strings to a variable.
    All variables will be printed in the Memory Interface log, if there's a hit or a NaN result. To check for issues, assign a variable to your equation, so it can be printed.
    
    Note: All values are internally converted to Doubles for calculations. It's possible for them to go out of range or to become NaN. A warning will be given if NaN is returned, and the var that became NaN will be logged.
zh_CN: 状况：
    设置命中断点时计算的表达式。如果表达式为 false 或 0，则忽略断点，直到再次命中断点。语句应该用逗号间隔。只有最后一个语句将用于确定要做什么。
    
    可以参考的寄存器：
    GPRs : r0..r31
    FPRs : f0..f31
    SPRs : xer, lr, ctr, dsisr, dar, dec, sdr1, srr0, srr1, tbl, tbu, pvr, sprg0..sprg3, ear, ibat0u..ibat7u, ibat0l..ibat7l, dbat0u..dbat7u, dbat0l..dbat07, gqr0..gqr7, hid0, hid1, hid2, hid4, iabr, dabr, wpar, dmau, dmal, ecid_u, ecid_m, ecid_l, upmc1..upmc4, usia, sia, l2cr, ictc, mmcr0, mmcr1, pmc1..pmc4, thrm1..thrm3
    其他： pc, msr
    
    函数：
    设置寄存器：r1 = 8
    转换：s8(0xff). 可用：s8, u8, s16, u16, s32, u32
    调用堆栈：callstack(0x80123456), callstack("anim")
    比较字符串：streq(r3, "abc"). 两个参数都可以是地址或字符串常量。
    读取内存：read_u32(0x80000000). 可用：u8, s8, u16, s16, u32, s32, f32, f64
    写入内存：write_u32(r3, 0x80000000). 可用：u8, u16, u32, f32, f64
    *当前写入会一直触发
    
    操作：
    一元：-u, !u, ~u
    数学：* / + -, power: **, remainder: %, shift: <<, >>
    比较：<, <=, >, >=, ==, !=, &&, ||
    按位：&, |, ^
    
    示例：
    r4 == 1
    f0 == 1.0 && f2 < 10.0
    r26 <= r0 && ((r5 + 3) & -4) * ((r6 + 3) & -4)* 4 > r0
    p = r3 + 0x8, p == 0x8003510 && read_u32(p) != 0
    写入并中断：r4 = 8, 1
    写入并继续：f3 = f1 + f2, 0
    条件必须始终是最后一个
    
    字符串只能在 callstack() 或 streq() 中使用并且“引用”。不要将字符串分配给变量。
    如果有命中或 NaN 结果，所有变量都将打印在内存接口日志中。要检查问题，请为方程分配一个变量，以便可以打印显示。
    
    注意：所有值都会在内部转换为双精度数以进行计算。它们有可能超出范围或变为 NaN。如果返回 NaN 将给出警告，并且将变为 NaN 的值记录下来。

en: Config
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Controller
zh_CN: 配置控制器

en: Configure Dolphin
zh_CN: Dolphin 配置

en: Configure Extension
zh_CN: 配置扩展

en: Configure Input
zh_CN: 配置输入

en: Configure Output
zh_CN: 配置输出

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirm Hardcore Off
zh_CN: 关闭硬核模式时确认

en: Confirm Logout
zh_CN: 退出时确认

en: Confirm backend change
zh_CN: 确认改变后端

en: Confirm on Stop
zh_CN: 停止游戏时确认

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect Balance Board
zh_CN: 连接平衡板

en: Connect USB Keyboard
zh_CN: 连接 USB 键盘

en: Connect Wii Remote %1
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器 %1

en: Connect Wii Remote 1
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器 1

en: Connect Wii Remote 2
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器 2

en: Connect Wii Remote 3
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器 3

en: Connect Wii Remote 4
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器 4

en: Connect Wii Remotes
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器

en: Connect Wii Remotes for Emulated Controllers
zh_CN: 作为模拟控制器来连接 Wii 遥控器

en: Connect to the Internet and perform an online system update?
zh_CN: 是否连接到互联网并执行在线系统更新？

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connection Type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

en: Content {0:08x} is corrupt.
zh_CN: 内容 {0:08x} 已损坏。

en: Continuous Scanning
zh_CN: 持续扫描

en: Control NetPlay Golf Mode
zh_CN: 控制联机高尔夫模式

en: Control Stick
zh_CN: 控制摇杆

en: Controller Profile
zh_CN: 控制器预设

en: Controller Profile 1
zh_CN: 控制器预设 1

en: Controller Profile 2
zh_CN: 控制器预设 2

en: Controller Profile 3
zh_CN: 控制器预设 3

en: Controller Profile 4
zh_CN: 控制器预设 4

en: Controller Settings
zh_CN: 控制器设置

en: Controllers
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Controls how fast emulation runs relative to the original hardware.<br><br>Values higher than 100% will emulate faster than the original hardware can run, if your hardware is able to keep up. Values lower than 100% will slow emulation instead. Unlimited will emulate as fast as your hardware is able to.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select 100%.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 控制相对于原始硬件的模拟运行速度。<br><br>如果您的硬件能够跟上，则高于 100% 的数值将比原始硬件运行速度更快。低于 100% 的数值会减慢模拟速度。无限制则以您的硬件能够达到的最高速度进行模拟。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择 100%。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Controls the base luminance of a paper white surface in nits. Useful for adjusting to different environmental lighting conditions when using a HDR display.<br><br>HDR output is required for this setting to take effect.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this at 203.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 控制 HDR 白色基本亮度（单位：尼特）。用于在使用 HDR 显示器时根据不同的环境照明条件进行亮度调整。<br><br>此设置需要 HDR 输出才能生效。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请将其保持为 203。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Controls the distance of the convergence plane. This is the distance at which virtual objects will appear to be in front of the screen.<br><br>A higher value creates stronger out-of-screen effects while a lower value is more comfortable.
zh_CN: 控制会聚平面的距离。即虚拟物体看起来出现在屏幕前方的距离。<br><br>数值越高凸出屏幕效果越强，而数值越低观感会越舒适。

en: Controls the rendering resolution.<br><br>A high resolution greatly improves visual quality, but also greatly increases GPU load and can cause issues in certain games. Generally speaking, the lower the internal resolution, the better performance will be.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select Native.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 控制渲染的分辨率。<br><br>选择较高的分辨率将显著提高图像质量，但也将显著增加 GPU 负荷且可能在一些游戏中引起故障。一般而言，内部分辨率越低，性能将越高。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择“原生”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Controls the separation distance between the virtual cameras.<br><br>A higher value creates a stronger feeling of depth while a lower value is more comfortable.
zh_CN: 控制虚拟摄像机之间的分开距离。<br><br>数值越高则深度感会越强，而数值越低观感会越舒适。

en: Controls whether or not Dual Core should be enabled. Can improve performance but can also cause issues. Defaults to <b>True</b>
zh_CN: 控制是否应启用双核心。可以提高性能但也可能造成问题。默认值为 <b>True</b>

en: Controls whether or not the Memory Management Unit should be emulated fully. Few games require it.
zh_CN: 控制是否应完整模拟内存管理单元。仅少数游戏需要。

en: Controls whether to use high or low-level DSP emulation. Defaults to <b>True</b>
zh_CN: 控制使用高级还是低级 DSP 模拟。默认值为 <b>True</b>

en: Convergence
zh_CN: 会聚

en: Convergence:
zh_CN: 会聚：

en: Conversion failed.
zh_CN: 转换失败。

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert File...
zh_CN: 转换文件...

en: Convert Selected Files...
zh_CN: 转换所选文件...

en: Convert...
zh_CN: 转换...

en: Converting Wii disc images to GCZ without removing junk data does not save any noticeable amount of space compared to converting to ISO. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 与转换为 ISO 格式相比，在不移除垃圾数据的情况下将 Wii 光盘镜像转换为 GCZ 格式不会节省任何更明显的空间。是否仍要继续？

en: Converting...
zh_CN: 正在转换...

en: Converting...
    %1
zh_CN: 正在转换...
    %1

en: Converts the colors from the color spaces that GC/Wii were meant to work with to sRGB/Rec.709.<br><br>There's no way of knowing what exact color space games were meant for, given there were multiple standards and most games didn't acknowledge them, so it's not correct to assume a format from the game disc region. Just pick the one that looks more natural to you, or match it with the region the game was developed in.<br><br>HDR output is required to show all the colors from the PAL and NTSC-J color spaces.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将颜色转换为 GC/Wii 所能使用的 sRGB/Rec.709 色彩空间。<br><br>考虑到存在多种标准并且大多数游戏不认可，因此无法知道游戏的确切色彩空间是什么 ，所以从游戏光盘区域假设一种格式是不正确的。只需选择对您来说更自然的格式，或将其与游戏开发地的区域相匹配。<br><br>需要 HDR 输出才能显示 PAL  和 NTSC-J 色彩空间的所有颜色。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Converts the gamma from what the game targeted to what your current SDR display targets.<br>Monitors often target sRGB. TVs often target 2.2.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将伽玛值从游戏标准转换为当前 SDR 显示标准。<br>显示器通常以 sRGB 为标准。电视通常以 2.2 为标准。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &Function
zh_CN: 复制函数(&F)

en: Copy &Hex
zh_CN: 复制十六进制(&H)

en: Copy Address
zh_CN: 复制地址

en: Copy Code &Line
zh_CN: 复制代码行(&L)

en: Copy Failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Copy Hex
zh_CN: 复制十六进制

en: Copy Tar&get Address
zh_CN: 复制目标地址(&G)

en: Copy Value
zh_CN: 复制数值

en: Copy to A
zh_CN: 复制到 A

en: Copy to B
zh_CN: 复制到 B

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Correct Color Space
zh_CN: 校正色彩空间

en: Correct SDR Gamma
zh_CN: 校正 SDR 伽玛

en: Could not communicate with host.
zh_CN: 无法与主机通信。

en: Could not create client.
zh_CN: 无法创建客户端。

en: Could not create peer.
zh_CN: 无法创建对等点。

en: Could not download update files from Nintendo. Please check your Internet connection and try again.
zh_CN: 无法从任天堂下载更新文件。请检查你的互联网连接然后重试。

en: Could not download update information from Nintendo. Please check your Internet connection and try again.
zh_CN: 无法从任天堂下载更新信息。请检查你的互联网连接然后重试。

en: Could not find any usable Bluetooth USB adapter for Bluetooth Passthrough.
    
    The emulated console will now stop.
zh_CN: 无法找到任何用于蓝牙直通的蓝牙 USB 适配器。
    
    模拟主机即将停止运行。

en: Could not find any usable Bluetooth USB adapter for Bluetooth Passthrough.
    The following error occurred when Dolphin tried to use an adapter:
    {0}
    
    The emulated console will now stop.
zh_CN: 无法找到任何用于蓝牙直通的蓝牙 USB 适配器。
    当 Dolphin 尝试使用适配器时发生以下错误：
    {0}
    
    模拟主机即将停止运行。

en: Could not install an update to the Wii system memory. Please refer to logs for more information.
zh_CN: 无法安装更新到 Wii 系统存储。请参考日志获取更多信息。

en: Could not launch IOS {0:016x} because it is missing from the NAND.
    The emulated software will likely hang now.
zh_CN: 无法启动 IOS {0:016x} 因为 NAND 中没有该数据。
    已模拟运行的软件将可能挂起。

en: Could not launch the Wii Menu because it is missing from the NAND.
    The emulated software will likely hang now.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Wii 菜单，因为 NAND 中没有该内容。
    已模拟运行的软件将可能挂起。

en: Could not launch title {0:016x} because it is missing from the NAND.
    The emulated software will likely hang now.
zh_CN: 无法启动游戏 {0:016x} 因为 NAND 中没有该软件。
    已模拟运行的软件将可能挂起。

en: Could not recognize file {0}
zh_CN: 无法识别文件 {0}

en: Could not save your changes!
zh_CN: 无法保存您所做的更改！

en: Could not start updater process: {0}
zh_CN: 无法启动更新程序进程：{0}

en: Could not write memory card file {0}.
    
    Are you running Dolphin from a CD/DVD, or is the save file maybe write protected?
    
    Are you receiving this after moving the emulator directory?
    If so, then you may need to re-specify your memory card location in the options.
zh_CN: 无法写入存储卡文件 {0}。
    
    您是否正在从 CD/DVD 上运行 Dolphin，或者存档文件是否写保护?
    
    您是否是在移动模拟器目录后收到这个消息?
    如果是这样，您可能需要在选项中重新指定您的存储卡位置。

en: Couldn't look up central server
zh_CN: 无法查找中心服务器

en: Couldn't open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Couldn't read file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Infinity File
zh_CN: 创建 Infinity 文件

en: Create Mappings for Other Devices
zh_CN: 为其他设备创建映射

en: Create New Memory Card
zh_CN: 创建新存储卡

en: Create Skylander File
zh_CN: 创建 Skylander 文件

en: Create...
zh_CN: 创建...

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Critical
zh_CN: 错误

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Crops the picture from its native aspect ratio (which rarely exactly matches 4:3 or 16:9), to the specific user target aspect ratio (e.g. 4:3 or 16:9).<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将图像由原生宽高比（很少情况下与 4:3 或 16:9 完全匹配）裁切为用户特定的目标宽高比（例如 4:3 或 16:9）。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 混音

en: Cull Vertices on the CPU
zh_CN: 清除 CPU 顶点

en: Cull vertices on the CPU to reduce the number of draw calls required.  May affect performance and draw statistics.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 清除 CPU 上的顶点以减少所需的绘制调用数。可能影响性能和绘制统计数据。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Current Region
zh_CN: 当前区域

en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Current context
zh_CN: 当前上下文

en: Current game
zh_CN: 当前游戏

en: Current thread
zh_CN: 当前线程

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom (Stretch)
zh_CN: 自定义（拉伸）

en: Custom Address Space
zh_CN: 自定义地址空间

en: Custom Aspect Ratio Height
zh_CN: 自定义宽高比高度

en: Custom Aspect Ratio Width
zh_CN: 自定义宽高比宽度

en: Custom Aspect Ratio:
zh_CN: 自定义宽高比：

en: Custom RTC Options
zh_CN: 自定义 RTC 选项

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: Cycles Percent
en: Cycles %
zh_CN: 周期 %

note: i18n: "Cycles" means instruction cycles.
en: Cycles Average
zh_CN: 平均周期数

note: i18n: Cycles Average
en: Cycles Avg.
zh_CN: 平均周期

note: i18n: "Cycles" means instruction cycles.
en: Cycles Percent
zh_CN: 周期百分比

note: i18n: "Cycles" means instruction cycles.
en: Cycles Spent
zh_CN: 耗费周期

en: D-Pad
zh_CN: 十字键

en: DFF file magic number is incorrect: got {0:08x}, expected {1:08x}
zh_CN: DFF 文件幻数不正确：获取为 {0:08x}，应为 {1:08x}

en: DFF file size is 0; corrupt/incomplete file?
zh_CN: DFF 文件大小为 0；损坏或不完整的文件？

en: DJ Turntable
zh_CN: 打碟机

en: DK Bongos
zh_CN: DK 小对鼓

en: DSP Emulation Engine
zh_CN: 音频模拟引擎

en: DSP HLE (fast)
zh_CN: 音频 HLE (较快)

en: DSP HLE (recommended)
zh_CN: 音频 HLE （推荐）

en: DSP LLE Interpreter (very slow)
zh_CN: 音频 LLE 解释器（很慢）

en: DSP LLE Recompiler (slow)
zh_CN: 音频 LLE 重编译器（较慢）

en: DSU Client
zh_CN: DSU 客户端

en: DSU protocol enables the use of input and motion data from compatible sources, like PlayStation, Nintendo Switch and Steam controllers.<br><br>For setup instructions, <a href="https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=DSU_Client">refer to this page</a>.
zh_CN: 通过 DSU 协议，可以使用相应来源如 PlayStation, Nintendo Switch 和 Steam 控制器的输入与体感数据。<br><br>配置方法<a href="https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=DSU_Client">参见此页</a>。

en: Dance Mat
zh_CN: 跳舞毯

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Partition (%1)
zh_CN: 数据分区 (%1)

en: Data Transfer
zh_CN: 数据传输

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data in area of file that should be unused.
zh_CN: 文件中本应未被使用的区域存在数据。

en: Data in unrecognized format or corrupted.
zh_CN: 数据格式无法识别或损坏。

en: Data inconsistency in GCMemcardManager, aborting action.
zh_CN: GC 存储卡管理器中的数据不一致，正在中止操作。

en: Data received!
zh_CN: 数据已接收！

en: Datel MaxDrive/Pro files
zh_CN: Datel MaxDrive/Pro 文件

en: Dead Zone
zh_CN: 死区

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

note: i18n: The base 10 numeral system. Not related to non-integer numbers
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Decoding Quality:
zh_CN: 解码质量:

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减小

en: Decrease Convergence
zh_CN: 减小会聚

en: Decrease Depth
zh_CN: 减小深度

en: Decrease Emulation Speed
zh_CN: 减小模拟速度

note: i18n: IR stands for internal resolution
en: Decrease IR
zh_CN: 减小内部分辨率

en: Decrease Selected State Slot
zh_CN: 减少选定的状态插槽

en: Decrease X
zh_CN: 减小 X

en: Decrease Y
zh_CN: 减小 Y

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Config (Read Only)
zh_CN: 默认配置 (只读)

en: Default Device
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Default Font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Default ISO:
zh_CN: 默认镜像：

en: Default thread
zh_CN: 默认线程

en: Defer EFB Cache Invalidation
zh_CN: 推迟 EFB 缓存失效

en: Defer EFB Copies to RAM
zh_CN: 推迟 EFB 副本到内存

en: Defers invalidation of the EFB access cache until a GPU synchronization command is executed. If disabled, the cache will be invalidated with every draw call. <br><br>May improve performance in some games which rely on CPU EFB Access at the cost of stability.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将 EFB 访问缓存失效推迟至 GPU 同步指令执行时。如果禁用，每次绘制调用都将令缓存失效。<br><br>可能提高一些依靠 CPU EFB 访问游戏的性能，但会牺牲稳定性。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete File...
zh_CN: 删除文件...

en: Delete Selected Files...
zh_CN: 删除所选文件...

en: Delete the existing file '{0}'?
zh_CN: 删除已经存在的文件 ‘{0}’ 吗?

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Depth Percentage:
zh_CN: 深度百分比:

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Description: %1
zh_CN: 说明：%1

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Destination (UNIX socket path or address:port):
zh_CN: 目标（UNIX 套接字路径或地址：端口）：

en: Destination (address:port):
zh_CN: 目标（地址：端口）：

en: Destination Max
zh_CN: 目标最大

en: Destination Min
zh_CN: 目标最小

en: Destination Symbol
zh_CN: 目标符号

en: Detached
zh_CN: 分离的

en: Detect Input
zh_CN: 检测输入

en: Detecting RSO Modules
zh_CN: 正在检测 RSO 模块

en: Deterministic dual core:
zh_CN: 确定性双核:

en: Dev (multiple times a day)
zh_CN: 开发版（一天多次）

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n: PID means Product ID (in the context of a USB device), not Process ID
en: Device PID (e.g., 0305)
zh_CN: 设备 PID (例如: 0305)

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

note: i18n: VID means Vendor ID (in the context of a USB device)
en: Device VID (e.g., 057e)
zh_CN: 设备 VID (例如: 057e)

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备:

en: Did not recognize %1 as a valid Riivolution XML file.
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 识别为有效的 Riivolution XML 文件。

en: Dims the screen after five minutes of inactivity.
zh_CN: 五分钟非活动状态后变暗屏幕。

en: Direct Connection
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: Dis&connected
zh_CN: 断开连接(&C)

en: Disable Bounding Box
zh_CN: 禁用边界框

en: Disable Copy Filter
zh_CN: 禁用复制过滤

en: Disable EFB VRAM Copies
zh_CN: 禁用 EFB VRAM 副本

en: Disable Emulation Speed Limit
zh_CN: 禁用模拟速度限制

en: Disable Fastmem
zh_CN: 禁用快速内存

en: Disable Fastmem Arena
zh_CN: 禁用快速内存区

en: Disable Fog
zh_CN: 禁用雾化

en: Disable JIT Cache
zh_CN: 禁用 JIT 缓存

en: Disable Large Entry Points Map
zh_CN: 禁用超大入口端点映射

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disables bounding box emulation.<br><br>This may improve GPU performance significantly, but some games will break.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 禁用边界框模拟。<br><br>这可能显著提高 GPU 性能，但是一些游戏可能会停止运行。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Disables the VRAM copy of the EFB, forcing a round-trip to RAM. Inhibits all upscaling.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 禁用 VRAM 中的 EFB 副本，而强制从 RAM 中读取。所有放大将不可用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Disables the blending of adjacent rows when copying the EFB. This is known in some games as "deflickering" or "smoothing".<br><br>Disabling the filter has no effect on performance, but may result in a sharper image. Causes few graphical issues.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 禁用复制 EFB 时相邻行间的混合。一些游戏称之为“抗闪烁”或“平滑”。<br><br>禁用此过滤器对性能没有影响，但会使图像更锐利，且很少导致图像问题。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Disables your screensaver while running a game.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 运行游戏时禁用屏幕保护程序。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

note: i18n: Settings that affect how achievements are displayed while playing.
en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Display values in Hex
zh_CN: 以十六进制显示值

en: Displays XFB copies as soon as they are created, instead of waiting for scanout.<br><br>Can cause graphical defects in some games if the game doesn't expect all XFB copies to be displayed. However, turning this setting on reduces latency.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在 XFB 副本创建后立即将其显示，而不是等待扫描输出。<br><br>在一些不将所有 XFB 副本用于显示的游戏中会导致图像瑕疵。然而开启此项可以降低延迟。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

note: i18n: Refering to emulated wii remote swing movement.
en: Distance of travel from neutral position.
zh_CN: 从中间位置移动的距离。

en: Do you authorize Dolphin to report information to Dolphin's developers?
zh_CN: 是否授权 Dolphin 向开发者报告信息?

en: Do you want to add "%1" to the list of Game Paths?
zh_CN: 是否要添加 "%1" 到游戏路径列表?

en: Do you want to clear the list of symbol names?
zh_CN: 你是否要清除符号名称列表？

en: Do you want to delete the %n selected save file(s)?
zh_CN: 是否要删除 %n 已选定的存档文件？

en: Do you want to stop the current emulation?
zh_CN: 您确定是否停止当前模拟?

en: Do you want to try to repair the NAND?
zh_CN: 你要尝试修复 NAND 吗？

en: Dolby Pro Logic II Decoder
zh_CN: 杜比定向逻辑II解码器

en: Dolphin FIFO Log (*.dff)
zh_CN: Dolphin FIFO 日志 (*.dff)

en: Dolphin Game Mod Preset
zh_CN: Dolphin 游戏模组预设

en: Dolphin Map File (*.map)
zh_CN: Dolphin 映射文件 (*.map)

en: Dolphin Signature CSV File
zh_CN: Dolphin 签名 CSV 文件

en: Dolphin Signature File
zh_CN: Dolphin 签名文件

en: Dolphin TAS Movies (*.dtm)
zh_CN: Dolphin TAS 电影 (*.dtm)

en: Dolphin can't convert NKit files to non-NKit files. Converting an NKit file in Dolphin will result in another NKit file.
    
    If you want to convert an NKit file to a non-NKit file, you can use the same program as you originally used when converting the file to the NKit format.
    
    Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: Dolphin 无法将 NKit 文件转换为非 NKit 文件。在 Dolphin 中转换的 NKit 文件将生成为另一个 NKit 文件。
    
    如果要将 NKit 文件转换为非 NKit 文件，可以使用与最初将文件转换为 NKit 格式时所用的相同程序。
    
    无论如何还是要继续吗？

en: Dolphin could not find any GameCube/Wii ISOs or WADs.
    Double-click here to set a games directory...
zh_CN: Dolphin 无法找到任何 GameCube/Wii 镜像或 WAD 文件。
    双击这里设置一个游戏目录……

en: Dolphin failed to complete the requested action.
zh_CN: Dolphin 未能完成请求的操作。

note: i18n: The word "free" in the standard phrase "free and open source" is "free" as in "freedom" - it refers to certain properties of the software's license, not the software's price. (It is true that Dolphin can be downloaded at no cost, but that's not what this message says.)
en: Dolphin is a free and open-source GameCube and Wii emulator.
zh_CN: Dolphin 是一个免费开源的 GameCube/Wii 模拟器。

en: Dolphin is too old for traversal server
zh_CN: Dolphin 版本太旧，穿透服务器不支持

en: Dolphin is unable to verify typical TGC files properly, since they are not dumps of actual discs.
zh_CN: Dolphin 无法正确验证典型的 TGC 文件，因为其不是真实光盘的转储。

en: Dolphin is unable to verify unlicensed discs.
zh_CN: Dolphin 无法验证未经授权的光盘。

en: Dolphin was built with Cubeb disabled. The Microphone device cannot be used.
zh_CN: Dolphin 在构建时禁用了 Cubeb。因此无法使用麦克风设备。

en: Dolphin's cheat system is currently disabled.
zh_CN: Dolphin 的金手指系统当前已禁用。

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't Update
zh_CN: 不更新

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Done compressing disc image.
zh_CN: 光盘镜像已压缩完成。

note: i18n: A light on the Shinkansen controller that lights up when the train doors are locked. Labeled 戸じめ (in Japanese) on the actual controller.
en: Doors Locked
zh_CN: 门已锁上

note: i18n: A double precision floating point number
en: Double
zh_CN: 双精度

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download Codes
zh_CN: 下载代码

en: Download Codes from the WiiRD Database
zh_CN: 从 WiiRD 数据库中下载代码

en: Download Game Covers from GameTDB.com for Use in Grid Mode
zh_CN: 从 GameTDB.com 下载游戏封面以便在网格模式下使用

en: Download complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Downloaded %1 codes. (added %2)
zh_CN: 已下载 %1 代码。(已添加 %2)

en: Downloads full game covers from GameTDB.com to display in the game list's Grid View. If this setting is unchecked, the game list displays a banner from the game's save data, and if the game has no save file, displays a generic banner instead.<br><br>List View will always use the save file banners.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 从 GameTDB.com 下载完整的游戏封面，以便在游戏列表的网格视图显示。如果未选中此设置，游戏列表将显示从游戏存档数据生成的标图，如果游戏没有存档文件，则显示通用标图。<br><br>列表视图始终使用存档文件标图。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

note: i18n: The "Drawsome" (combination of "Draw" and "Awesome") tablet wiimote extension by Ubisoft.
en: Drawsome Tablet
zh_CN: Drawsome 绘图板

en: Drum Kit
zh_CN: 架子鼓

en: Dual Core
zh_CN: 双核

en: Dual View
zh_CN: 双视图

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚设

en: Dump &ARAM
zh_CN: 转储副内存(&A)

en: Dump &ExRAM
zh_CN: 转储扩展内存(&E)

en: Dump &FakeVMEM
zh_CN: 转储伪显存(&F)

en: Dump &MRAM
zh_CN: 转储主内存(&M)

en: Dump Audio
zh_CN: 转储音频

en: Dump Base Textures
zh_CN: 转储基本纹理

en: Dump EFB Target
zh_CN: 转储 EFB 目标

en: Dump Frames
zh_CN: 转储帧

en: Dump GameCube BBA traffic
zh_CN: 转储 GameCube BBA 流量

en: Dump Mip Maps
zh_CN: 转储 Mip 映射

en: Dump Path:
zh_CN: 转储路径:

en: Dump XFB Target
zh_CN: 转储 XFB 目标

en: Dump decrypted SSL reads
zh_CN: 转储解密的 SSL 读取

en: Dump decrypted SSL writes
zh_CN: 转储解密的 SSL 写入

en: Dump options
zh_CN: 转储选项

en: Dump peer certificates
zh_CN: 转储对等证书

note: i18n: CA stands for certificate authority
en: Dump root CA certificates
zh_CN: 转储根 CA 证书

en: Dumps decoded game textures based on the other flags to User/Dump/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 根据其他标记将解码的游戏纹理转储到 User/Dump/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/ 目录中。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Dumps the contents of EFB copies to User/Dump/Textures/.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将 EFB 副本的内容转储到 User/Dump/Textures/ 目录中。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Dumps the contents of XFB copies to User/Dump/Textures/.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将 XFB 副本的内容转储到 User/Dump/Textures/ 目录中。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Duration of Turbo Button Press (frames):
zh_CN: 连发按键的按下持续时间（帧）：

en: Duration of Turbo Button Release (frames):
zh_CN: 连发按键的松开持续时间（帧）：

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出模拟(&X)

en: EFB copy %1
zh_CN: EFB 复制 %1

en: ERROR: This version of Dolphin requires a TAP-Win32 driver that is at least version {0}.{1} -- If you recently upgraded your Dolphin distribution, a reboot is probably required at this point to get Windows to see the new driver.
zh_CN: 错误：此版本的 Dolphin 需要 {0}.{1} 或更高版本的 TAP-Win32 驱动——如果您最近升级您的 Dolphin 发行版，可能现在需要重新启动计算机以使 Windows 识别新驱动。

en: Each player sends their own inputs to the game, with equal buffer size for all players, configured by the host.
    Suitable for competitive games where fairness and minimal latency are most important.
zh_CN: 每个玩家将自己的输入发送到游戏，并且所有玩家的缓冲区大小相同，由主机配置。
    适用于对公平性和低延迟最注重的竞技型游戏。

en: Early Memory Updates
zh_CN: 内存提前更新

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: 土. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Earth
zh_CN: 土

en: East Asia
zh_CN: 东亚

en: Edit Breakpoint
zh_CN: 编辑断点

en: Edit Conditional
zh_CN: 编辑条件

en: Edit conditional expression
zh_CN: 编辑条件表达式

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

note: i18n: Effective Address
en: Eff. Address
zh_CN: 有效地址

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

note: i18n: One of the options shown below "Address Space". "Effective" addresses are the addresses used directly by the CPU and may be subject to translation via the MMU to physical addresses.
en: Effective
zh_CN: 有效

note: i18n: "Effective" means this memory address might be translated within the MMU.
en: Effective Address
zh_CN: 有效的地址

en: Effective address %1 has no physical address translation.
zh_CN: 有效地址 %1 没有进行物理地址转换。

en: Effective priority
zh_CN: 有效优先级

en: Eject Disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

note: i18n: Elements are a trait of Skylanders figures. For official translations of this term, check the Skylanders SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Embedded Frame Buffer (EFB)
zh_CN: 内置帧缓冲 (EFB)

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Emu Thread already running
zh_CN: 模拟线程已经在运行

en: Emulate Disc Speed
zh_CN: 模拟光盘速度

en: Emulate Infinity Base
zh_CN: 模拟 Infinity 底座

en: Emulate Skylander Portal
zh_CN: 模拟 Skylander 传送门

en: Emulate the Wii's Bluetooth adapter
zh_CN: 模拟 Wii 的蓝牙适配器

en: Emulate the disc speed of real hardware. Disabling can cause instability. Defaults to <b>True</b>
zh_CN: 模拟实机的光盘速度。禁用可能会导致不稳定。默认<b>启用</b>

en: Emulated USB Devices
zh_CN: 模拟 USB 设备

en: Emulated Wii Remote
zh_CN: 模拟 Wii 遥控器

en: Emulated memory size mismatch!
    Current: MEM1 {0:08X} ({1} MiB), MEM2 {2:08X} ({3} MiB)
    DFF: MEM1 {4:08X} ({5} MiB), MEM2 {6:08X} ({7} MiB)
zh_CN: 模拟内存大小不匹配！
    当前: 内存 1 {0:08X} ({1} MiB)，内存 2 {2:08X} ({3} MiB)
    差异: 内存 1 {4:08X} ({5} MiB)，内存 2 {6:08X} ({7} MiB)

en: Emulation Speed
zh_CN: 模拟速度

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable API Validation Layers
zh_CN: 启用 API 验证层

en: Enable Audio Stretching
zh_CN: 启用音频伸缩

en: Enable Cheats
zh_CN: 启用金手指

en: Enable Controller Inpu&t
zh_CN: 启用控制器输入(&T)

en: Enable Custom RTC
zh_CN: 启用自定义 RTC

en: Enable Debugging UI
zh_CN: 启用调试页面

en: Enable Discord Presence
zh_CN: 启用 Discord 状态

en: Enable Dual Core
zh_CN: 启用双核心

en: Enable Dual Core (speedhack)
zh_CN: 启用双核心（速度破解）

en: Enable Emulated CPU Clock Override
zh_CN: 启用模拟 CPU 频率覆盖

en: Enable Emulated Memory Size Override
zh_CN: 启用模拟内存大小覆盖

en: Enable Encore Achievements
zh_CN: 启用硬核成就

en: Enable FPRF
zh_CN: 启用 FPRF

en: Enable Graphics Mods
zh_CN: 启用图形模组

en: Enable Hardcore Mode
zh_CN: 启用硬核模式

en: Enable Hardcore Mode on RetroAchievements.<br><br>Hardcore Mode is intended to provide an experience as close to gaming on the original hardware as possible. RetroAchievements rankings are primarily oriented towards Hardcore points (Softcore points are tracked but not as heavily emphasized) and leaderboards require Hardcore Mode to be on.<br><br>To ensure this experience, the following features will be disabled, as they give emulator players an advantage over console players:<br>- Loading states<br>-- Saving states is allowed<br>- Emulator speeds below 100%<br>-- Frame advance is disabled<br>-- Turbo is allowed<br>- Cheats<br>- Memory patches<br>-- File patches are allowed<br>- Debug UI<br>- Freelook<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>This cannot be turned on while a game is playing.</dolphin_emphasis><br>Close your current game before enabling.<br>Be aware that turning Hardcore Mode off while a game is running requires the game to be closed before re-enabling.
zh_CN: 在 RetroAchievements 上启用硬核模式。<br><br>硬核模式旨在提供尽可能接近原始硬件的游戏体验。 RetroAchievements 排名主要面向硬核分数（会追踪休闲分数，但不那么强调），并且排行榜需要打开硬核模式。<br><br>为了确保这种体验，将禁用以下功能，因为会使模拟器玩家比主机玩家更具优势：<br>- 加载状态<br>-- 允许保存状态<br>- 模拟器速度低于 100%<br>-- 禁用帧步进<br>-- 允许加速<br>-- 金手指<br>-- 内存补丁<br>-- 允许文件补丁<br>- 调试界面<br>- 自由视角<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>游戏运行时不能打开此功能。</dolphin_emphasis><br>启用前请关闭当前游戏。<br>请注意，在游戏运行时关闭硬核模式需要先关闭游戏，然后才能重新启用。

en: Enable Iterative Input Mapping
zh_CN: 启用连续输入映射

en: Enable JIT Block Profiling
zh_CN: 启用 JIT 区块分析

en: Enable MMU
zh_CN: 启用 MMU

en: Enable Play Time Tracking
zh_CN: 启用游戏时间追踪

en: Enable Progress Notifications
zh_CN: 启用成就进度通知

en: Enable Progressive Scan
zh_CN: 启用逐行扫描

en: Enable RetroAchievements.org Integration
zh_CN: 启用 RetroAchievements.org 集成

en: Enable Rumble
zh_CN: 启用震动

en: Enable Screen Saver
zh_CN: 允许屏幕保护程序

en: Enable Speaker Data
zh_CN: 启用扬声器

en: Enable Spectator Mode
zh_CN: 启用观看模式

en: Enable Unofficial Achievements
zh_CN: 启用非官方成就

en: Enable Usage Statistics Reporting
zh_CN: 启用使用情况统计报告

en: Enable WiiConnect24 via WiiLink
zh_CN: 通过 WiiLink 启用 WiiConnect24

en: Enable Wireframe
zh_CN: 启用线框

en: Enable Write-Back Cache (slow)
zh_CN: 使用回写缓存 (慢速)

en: Enable emulated disc speed. Disabling this can cause crashes and other problems in some games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Unlocked)
zh_CN: 启用模拟光盘速度。禁用此功能可能导致某些游戏出现崩溃和其他问题。(ON = 兼容，OFF = 未锁定)

en: Enable integration with RetroAchievements for earning achievements and competing in leaderboards.<br><br>Must log in with a RetroAchievements account to use. Dolphin does not save your password locally and uses an API token to maintain login.
zh_CN: 启用集成 RetroAchievements，以获取成就并参与排行榜竞争。<br><br>必须使用 RetroAchievements 帐户登录才能使用。Dolphin 不会在本地保存您的密码，而是使用 API 令牌来维持登录。

en: Enable progress notifications on achievements.<br><br>Displays a brief popup message whenever the player makes progress on an achievement that tracks an accumulated value, such as 60 out of 120 stars.
zh_CN: 启用成就进度通知。<br><br>每当玩家在需要累积值的成就上取得进展时，显示一条简短的弹出消息，例如已获得 120 颗星中的 60 颗星。

en: Enable unlocking achievements in Encore Mode.<br><br>Encore Mode re-enables achievements the player has already unlocked on the site so that the player will be notified if they meet the unlock conditions again, useful for custom speedrun criteria or simply for fun.<br><br>Setting takes effect on next game load.
zh_CN: 在硬核模式中启用解锁成就。<br><br>硬核模式会重新启用玩家已在网站上解锁的成就，以便玩家再次满足解锁条件时会收到通知，这对于自定义速通标准很有用或者只是为了好玩。<br><br>设置在下次游戏加载时生效。

en: Enable unlocking achievements in Spectator Mode.<br><br>While in Spectator Mode, achievements and leaderboards will be processed and displayed on screen, but will not be submitted to the server.<br><br>If this is on at game launch, it will not be turned off until game close, because a RetroAchievements session will not be created.<br><br>If this is off at game launch, it can be toggled freely while the game is running.
zh_CN: 在观看模式下启用解锁成就。<br><br>在观看模式下，成就和排行榜会被整理并显示在屏幕上，但不会提交给服务器。<br><br>如果在游戏启动时此选项为开，则直到游戏关闭时才能关掉，因为没有创建 RetroAchievements 会话。<br><br>如果在游戏启动时此选项为关，则可以在游戏运行时自由切换。

en: Enable unlocking unofficial achievements as well as official achievements.<br><br>Unofficial achievements may be optional or unfinished achievements that have not been deemed official by RetroAchievements and may be useful for testing or simply for fun.<br><br>Setting takes effect on next game load.
zh_CN: 允许像官方成就一样解锁非官方成就。<br><br>非官方成就可能是可选的或未完成的成就，尚未被 RetroAchievements 视为官方成就，可能对测试有用或只是为了好玩。<br><br>设置在下次游戏加载时生效。

en: Enables Dolby Pro Logic II emulation using 5.1 surround. Certain backends only.
zh_CN: 启用杜比定向逻辑II模拟5.1环绕声。仅适用于某些后端。

en: Enables Floating Point Result Flag calculation, needed for a few games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_CN: 启用浮点结果标记运算，一些游戏需要。（开 = 兼容，关 = 快速）

en: Enables detection of arbitrary mipmaps, which some games use for special distance-based effects.<br><br>May have false positives that result in blurry textures at increased internal resolution, such as in games that use very low resolution mipmaps. Disabling this can also reduce stutter in games that frequently load new textures.<br><br>This setting is disabled when GPU Texture Decoding is enabled.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用对非常规多级纹理的检测。一些游戏使用这一技术实现基于距离的特殊效果。<br><br>可能存在误判而导致高内部分辨率下的纹理模糊，例如在使用很低分辨率的多级纹理的游戏中。禁用此功能还可以在频繁加载新纹理的游戏中减少卡顿。<br><br>开启 GPU 纹理解码时则此设置会被禁用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables emulation of the CPU write-back cache.<br>Enabling will have a significant impact on performance.<br>This should be left disabled unless absolutely needed.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用 CPU 回写缓存的模拟。<br>启用后将对性能产生重大影响。<br>如非必要，请保持禁用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables multithreaded command submission in backends where supported. Enabling this option may result in a performance improvement on systems with more than two CPU cores. Currently, this is limited to the Vulkan backend.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在支持的后端中启用多线程指令提交。启用此选项可能会在两个以上 CPU 核心的系统中有性能提升。目前仅限于 Vulkan 后端。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables progressive scan if supported by the emulated software. Most games don't have any issue with this.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用逐行扫描模拟支持该特性的软件。对多数游戏无任何影响。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables scRGB HDR output (if supported by your graphics backend and monitor). Fullscreen might be required.<br><br>This gives post process shaders more room for accuracy, allows "AutoHDR" post-process shaders to work, and allows to fully display the PAL and NTSC-J color spaces.<br><br>Note that games still render in SDR internally.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用 scRGB HDR 输出（如果您的图形后端和显示器支持）。可能需要全屏。<br><br>这为后处理着色器提供了更多的准确性空间，允许“AutoHDR”后处理着色器工作，并允许完全显示 PAL 和 NTSC-J 色彩空间。<br><br>请注意，游戏仍然在内部以 SDR 渲染。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables stretching of the audio to match emulation speed.
zh_CN: 对音频进行伸缩以匹配模拟速度

en: Enables texture decoding using the GPU instead of the CPU.<br><br>This may result in performance gains in some scenarios, or on systems where the CPU is the bottleneck.<br><br>If this setting is enabled, Arbitrary Mipmap Detection will be disabled.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用 GPU 而非 CPU 进行纹理解码。<br><br>这将在某些场景下，或 CPU 成为瓶颈的系统中带来性能提升。<br><br>如果此设置开启，则特殊多级纹理检测会被禁用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables the Memory Management Unit, needed for some games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_CN: 启用内存管理单元。一些游戏需要（开 = 兼容，关 = 快速）

en: Enables the Memory Management Unit, needed for some games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用内存管理单元，某些游戏需要启用此项。(开 = 兼容，关 = 快速)<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables the WiiLink service for WiiConnect24 channels.
    WiiLink is an alternate provider for the discontinued WiiConnect24 Channels such as the Forecast and Nintendo Channels
    Read the Terms of Service at: https://www.wiilink24.com/tos
zh_CN: 启用 WiiConnect24 频道的 WiiLink 服务。
    WiiLink 是已停服的 WiiConnect24 频道（例如 Forecast 和 Nintendo 频道）的替代提供商
    请阅读服务条款：https://www.wiilink24.com/tos

en: Enables the use of AR and Gecko cheat codes which can be used to modify games' behavior. These codes can be configured with the Cheats Manager in the Tools menu.<br><br>This setting cannot be changed while emulation is active.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用 AR 和 Gecko 金手指代码，可用于修改游戏行为。这些代码可以通过工具菜单中的金手指管理器进行配置。<br><br>模拟处于活动状态时无法更改此设置。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Enables validation of API calls made by the video backend, which may assist in debugging graphical issues. On the Vulkan and D3D backends, this also enables debug symbols for the compiled shaders.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 启用由视频后端调用的 API 验证，这可以帮助调试图形问题。在 Vulkan 和 D3D 后端，这也为已编译的着色器启用调试符号。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Encodes frame dumps using the Ut Video codec. If this option is unchecked, a lossy Xvid codec will be used.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用 Ut Video 编解码器编码转储的帧。如果未选中此项，则使用有损 Xvid 编解码器。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

note: i18n: Character encoding
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encountered the following errors while opening save files:
    %1
    
    Aborting import.
zh_CN: 打开存档文件时遇到以下错误：
     %1
    
     正在中止导入。

en: End Addr
zh_CN: 结束地址

en: Enet Didn't Initialize
zh_CN: Enet 没有初始化

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enhancements
zh_CN: 增强

en: Enter IP address of device running the XLink Kai Client:
zh_CN: 输入正在运行 XLink Kai 客户端的设备 IP 地址：

en: Enter USB device ID
zh_CN: 输入 USB 设备 ID

en: Enter address to watch:
zh_CN: 输入要监视的地址：

note: i18n: MAC stands for Media Access Control. A MAC address uniquely identifies a network interface (physical) like a serial number. "MAC" should be kept in translations.
en: Enter new Broadband Adapter MAC address:
zh_CN: 输入新宽带适配器 MAC 地址:

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter the DNS server to use:
zh_CN: 输入要使用的 DNS 服务器：

en: Enter the IP address and port of the tapserver instance you want to connect to.
zh_CN: 输入要连接的分接服务器实例 IP 地址和端口。

en: Enter the RSO module address:
zh_CN: 请输入 RSO 模块地址:

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error Opening Adapter: %1
zh_CN: 打开适配器时出错: %1

en: Error collecting save data!
zh_CN: 收集存档数据时出错！

en: Error converting value
zh_CN: 转换值时出错

en: Error loading selected language. Falling back to system default.
zh_CN: 加载选定语言错误。正在退回系统默认。

en: Error obtaining session list: %1
zh_CN: 获取会话列表时出错: %1

en: Error occurred while loading some texture packs
zh_CN: 加载一些纹理包时发生错误

en: Error processing codes.
zh_CN: 处理代码时出错。

en: Error processing data.
zh_CN: 处理数据时出错。

en: Error reading file: {0}
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错：{0}

en: Error synchronizing cheat codes!
zh_CN: 同步保存金手指代码时出错！

en: Error synchronizing save data!
zh_CN: 同步存档数据时出错！

en: Error writing file: {0}
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错：{0}

en: Error: After "{0}", found {1} ({2:#x}) instead of save marker {3} ({4:#x}). Aborting savestate load...
zh_CN: 错误：在 “{0}” 之后，发现了 {1} ({2:#x}) 而非存档标记 {3} ({4:#x})。正在中止加载即时存档...

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to create core
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 创建核心失败

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to load the BIOS in {1}
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 在 {1} 中加载 BIOS 失败

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to load the ROM in {1}
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 在 {1} 中加载 ROM 失败

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to load the save in {1}
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 在 {1} 中加载存档失败

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to open the BIOS in {1}
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 在 {1} 中打开 BIOS 失败

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to open the ROM in {1}
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 在 {1} 中打开 ROM 失败

en: Error: GBA{0} failed to open the save in {1}
zh_CN: 错误： GBA{0} 在 {1} 中打开存档失败

en: Error: This build does not support emulated GBA controllers
zh_CN: 错误：此版本不支持模拟 GBA 控制器

en: Error: Trying to access Shift JIS fonts but they are not loaded. Games may not show fonts correctly, or crash.
zh_CN: 错误: 正在试图访问 Shift JIS 字体，但它们没有加载。游戏可能无法正确显示字体，或者崩溃。

en: Error: Trying to access Windows-1252 fonts but they are not loaded. Games may not show fonts correctly, or crash.
zh_CN: 错误: 正在试图访问 Windows-1252 字体，但它们没有加载。游戏可能无法正确显示字体，或者崩溃。

en: Errors were found in {0} blocks in the {1} partition.
zh_CN: 在 {1} 分区的 {0} 区块中发现错误。

en: Errors were found in {0} unused blocks in the {1} partition.
zh_CN: 在 {1} 分区未使用的 {0} 区块中发现错误。

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Exclusive Ubershaders
zh_CN: 专用超着色器

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expected + or closing paren.
zh_CN: 建议用 + 号或右圆括号。

en: Expected arguments: {0}
zh_CN: 关联参数：{0}

en: Expected closing paren.
zh_CN: 建议用右圆括号。

en: Expected colon.
zh_CN: 建议用冒号。

en: Expected end of expression.
zh_CN: 建议用表达式结束符。

en: Expected name of input.
zh_CN: 建议使用的输入名称。

en: Expected opening paren.
zh_CN: 建议用左圆括号。

en: Expected start of expression.
zh_CN: 建议用表达式开始符。

en: Expected variable name.
zh_CN: 建议使用的变量名称。

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

en: Export All Wii Saves
zh_CN: 导出所有 Wii 存档

en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export Recording
zh_CN: 导出录制

en: Export Recording...
zh_CN: 导出录制...

en: Export Save File
zh_CN: 导出存档文件

en: Export Save Files
zh_CN: 导出存档文件

en: Export Wii Save
zh_CN: 导出 Wii 存档

en: Export Wii Saves
zh_CN: 导出 Wii 存档

en: Export as .&gcs...
zh_CN: 导出为 .gcs...(&G)

en: Export as .&sav...
zh_CN: 导出为 .sav...(&S)

en: Exported %n save(s)
zh_CN: 已导出 %n 个存档

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extension Motion Input
zh_CN: 扩展体感输入

en: Extension Motion Simulation
zh_CN: 扩展体感模拟

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Frame Buffer (XFB)
zh_CN: 外部帧缓冲 (XFB)

en: Extract Certificates from NAND
zh_CN: 从 NAND 中提取证书

en: Extract Entire Disc...
zh_CN: 提取整个光盘...

en: Extract Entire Partition...
zh_CN: 提取整个分区...

en: Extract File...
zh_CN: 提取文件...

en: Extract Files...
zh_CN: 提取文件...

en: Extract System Data...
zh_CN: 提取系统数据

en: Extracting All Files...
zh_CN: 正在提取所有文件...

en: Extracting Directory...
zh_CN: 正在提取目录...

note: i18n: FD stands for file descriptor (and in this case refers to sockets, not regular files)
en: FD
zh_CN: 文件描述符

en: FIFO Player
zh_CN: FIFO 回放器

en: Failed loading XML.
zh_CN: 加载 XML 文件失败。

en: Failed opening memory card:
    %1
zh_CN: 打开存储卡失败：
    %1

en: Failed to add this session to the NetPlay index: %1
zh_CN: 无法将此会话添加到联机索引: %1

en: Failed to append to signature file '%1'
zh_CN: 附加到签名文件 '%1' 失败

en: Failed to claim interface for BT passthrough: {0}
zh_CN: 申请蓝牙直通接口失败: {0}

en: Failed to clear Skylander!
zh_CN: 清除 Skylander 失败！

en: Failed to clear the Skylander from slot %1!
zh_CN: 清除插槽 %1 的 Skylander 失败！

en: Failed to connect to Redump.org
zh_CN: 连接 Redump.org 失败

en: Failed to connect to server: %1
zh_CN: 连接服务器失败: %1

en: Failed to create D3D swap chain
zh_CN: 创建 D3D 交换链失败

en: Failed to create D3D12 context
zh_CN: 创建 D3D12 上下文失败

en: Failed to create D3D12 global resources
zh_CN: 创建 D3D12 全局资源失败

en: Failed to create DXGI factory
zh_CN: 创建 DXGI 工厂失败

en: Failed to create Infinity file
zh_CN: 创建 Infinity 文件失败

en: Failed to create Skylander file!
zh_CN: 创建 Skylander 文件失败！

en: Failed to create Skylander file:
    %1
    
    The Skylander may already be on the portal.
zh_CN: 创建 Skylander 文件失败：
    %1
    
    此 Skylander 可能已在传送门上。

en: Failed to delete NetPlay GBA{0} save file. Verify your write permissions.
zh_CN: 删除联机 GBA{0} 存档文件失败。请验证你的写入权限。

en: Failed to delete NetPlay memory card. Verify your write permissions.
zh_CN: 删除联机存储卡失败。请验证你的写入权限。

en: Failed to delete the selected file.
zh_CN: 无法删除所选文件。

en: Failed to detach kernel driver for BT passthrough: {0}
zh_CN: 分离蓝牙直通内核驱动失败: {0}

en: Failed to download codes.
zh_CN: 下载代码失败。

en: Failed to dump %1: Can't open file
zh_CN: 转储 %1 失败：无法打开文件

en: Failed to dump %1: Failed to write to file
zh_CN: 转储 %1 失败：无法写入文件

en: Failed to export %n out of %1 save file(s).
zh_CN: 在 %1 个存档文件中 %n 个导出失败。

en: Failed to export the following save files:
zh_CN: 导出以下存档文件失败：

en: Failed to extract certificates from NAND
zh_CN: 从 NAND 中提取证书失败

en: Failed to extract file.
zh_CN: 提取文件失败。

en: Failed to extract system data.
zh_CN: 提取系统数据失败。

en: Failed to find new filename.
    {0}
     will be overwritten
zh_CN: 查找新的文件名失败。 
    {0} 
    将会被覆盖

en: Failed to find one or more D3D symbols
zh_CN: 无法找到一个或多个 D3D 符号

en: Failed to import "%1".
zh_CN: 导入 “%1” 失败。

en: Failed to import save file. Please launch the game once, then try again.
zh_CN: 导入存档文件失败。请运行一次游戏，然后重试。

en: Failed to import save file. The given file appears to be corrupted or is not a valid Wii save.
zh_CN: 导入存档文件失败。给定的文件似乎已损坏或不是有效的 Wii 存档。

en: Failed to import save file. Your NAND may be corrupt, or something is preventing access to files within it. Try repairing your NAND (Tools -> Manage NAND -> Check NAND...), then import the save again.
zh_CN: 导入存档文件失败。您的 NAND 可能已损坏，或某些因素阻止访问里面的文件。请尝试修复 NAND（工具 -> 管理 NAND -> 校验 NAND...），然后再次导入存档。

en: Failed to init core
zh_CN: 初始化核心失败

en: Failed to initialize Direct3D.
    Make sure your video card supports at least D3D 10.0
    {0}
zh_CN: 初始化 Direct3D 失败。
    请确保你的显卡至少支持 D3D 10.0
    {0}

en: Failed to initialize renderer classes
zh_CN: 初始化渲染器类失败

en: Failed to install pack: %1
zh_CN: 安装包失败: %1

en: Failed to install this title to the NAND.
zh_CN: 无法将该游戏安装到 NAND。

en: Failed to listen on port %1. Is another instance of the NetPlay server running?
zh_CN: 监听端口 %1 失败。是否有另一个联机服务器的实例正在运行？

en: Failed to load RSO module at %1
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 处加载 RSO 模块

en: Failed to load d3d11.dll
zh_CN: 载入 d3d11.dll 失败

en: Failed to load dxgi.dll
zh_CN: 载入 dxgi.dll 失败

en: Failed to load map file '%1'
zh_CN: 载入映射文件 '%1' 失败

en: Failed to load the Skylander file!
zh_CN: 载入 Skylander 文件失败！

en: Failed to load the Skylander file:
    %1
zh_CN: 载入 Skylander 文件失败：
    %1

en: Failed to load the executable to memory.
zh_CN: 加载可执行文件到内存失败。

en: Failed to load {0}. If you are using Windows 7, try installing the KB4019990 update package.
zh_CN: 加载 {0} 失败。如果你使用的是 Windows 7，请尝试安装 KB4019990 更新包。

en: Failed to modify Skylander!
zh_CN: 修改 Skylander 失败！

en: Failed to open "%1" for writing.
zh_CN: 打开 “%1” 进行写入失败。

en: Failed to open "{0}" for writing.
zh_CN: 打开 “{0}” 进行写入失败。

en: Failed to open '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1'

en: Failed to open Bluetooth device {:04x}:{:04x}: {}
zh_CN: 打开蓝牙设备失败 {:04x}:{:04x}: {}

en: Failed to open Branch Watch snapshot "%1"
zh_CN: 打开分支监视快照 “%1” 失败

en: Failed to open config file!
zh_CN: 打开配置文件失败！

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: Failed to open file "{0}".
zh_CN: 打开文件 “{0}” 失败。

en: Failed to open file "{0}". Verify your write permissions.
zh_CN: 打开文件 “{0}” 失败。请验证你的写入权限。

en: Failed to open file in external editor.
    Make sure there's an application assigned to open INI files.
zh_CN: 无法在外部编辑器中打开文件。
    请确保已关联了应用程序来打开 INI 文件。

en: Failed to open file.
zh_CN: 打开文件失败。

en: Failed to open server
zh_CN: 打开服务器失败

en: Failed to open the Infinity file!
zh_CN: 打开 Infinity 文件失败！

en: Failed to open the Infinity file:
    %1
    
    The file may already be in use on the base.
zh_CN: 打开 Infinity 文件失败：
    %1
    
    此文件可能已在底座上。

en: Failed to open the Skylander file!
zh_CN: 打开 Skylander 文件失败！

en: Failed to open the Skylander file:
    %1
    
    The file may already be in use on the portal.
zh_CN: 打开 Skylander 文件失败：
    %1
    
    此文件可能已在传送门上。

en: Failed to open the input file "%1".
zh_CN: 打开输入文件 “%1” 失败。

en: Failed to open the output file "{0}".
    Check that you have permissions to write the target folder and that the media can be written.
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件 “{0}”。
    请检查是否有权限写入目标文件夹并且该媒体能够被写入。

en: Failed to parse Redump.org data
zh_CN: 解析 Redump.org 数据失败

en: Failed to parse given value into target data type.
zh_CN: 将给定值解析为目标数据类型失败。

en: Failed to read DFF file.
zh_CN: 读取 DFF 文件失败。

en: Failed to read from file.
zh_CN: 从文件读取失败。

en: Failed to read from the input file "{0}".
zh_CN: 从输入文件 “{0}” 读取失败。

en: Failed to read selected savefile(s) from memory card.
zh_CN: 从存储卡读取所选的存档文件失败。

en: Failed to read the Infinity file!
zh_CN: 读取 Infinity 文件失败！

en: Failed to read the Infinity file:
    %1
    
    The file was too small.
zh_CN: 读取 Infinity 文件失败：
    %1
    
    文件过小。

en: Failed to read the Skylander file!
zh_CN: 读取 Skylander 文件失败！

en: Failed to read the Skylander file:
    %1
    
    The file was too small.
zh_CN: 读取 Skylander 文件失败：
    %1
    
    文件过小。

en: Failed to read the contents of file:
    %1
zh_CN: 读取文件内容失败：
    %1

en: Failed to read {0}
zh_CN: 读取 {0} 失败

en: Failed to remove file.
zh_CN: 移除文件失败。

en: Failed to remove junk data from file "%1".
    
    Would you like to convert it without removing junk data?
zh_CN: 从文件 “%1” 中移除垃圾数据失败。
    
    是否要在不移除垃圾数据的情况下进行转换？

en: Failed to remove this title from the NAND.
zh_CN: 将该游戏从 NAND 中移除失败。

en: Failed to reset NetPlay GCI folder. Verify your write permissions.
zh_CN: 重置联机 GCI 文件夹失败。请验证你的写入权限。

en: Failed to reset NetPlay NAND folder. Verify your write permissions.
zh_CN: 重置联机 NAND 文件夹失败。请验证你的写入权限。

en: Failed to reset NetPlay redirect folder. Verify your write permissions.
zh_CN: 重置联机重定向文件夹失败。请验证你的写入权限。

en: Failed to save Branch Watch snapshot "%1"
zh_CN: 保存分支监视快照 “%1” 失败

en: Failed to save FIFO log.
zh_CN: 保存 FIFO 日志失败。

en: Failed to save code map to path '%1'
zh_CN: 保存代码映射到路径 '%1' 失败

en: Failed to save signature file '%1'
zh_CN: 保存签名文件 '%1' 失败

en: Failed to save symbol map to path '%1'
zh_CN: 保存符号映射到路径 '%1' 失败

en: Failed to save to signature file '%1'
zh_CN: 保存到签名文件 '%1' 失败

en: Failed to sync SD card with folder. All changes made this session will be discarded on next boot if you do not manually re-issue a resync in Config > Wii > SD Card Settings > {0}!
zh_CN: SD 卡与文件夹同步失败。如果您不在“配置>Wii>SD 卡设置>{0}”中手动重新发出同步，在下次启动时，此会话的所有更改都将被丢弃！

en: Failed to uninstall pack: %1
zh_CN: 卸载包失败: %1

en: Failed to write BT.DINF to SYSCONF
zh_CN: 无法将 BT.DINF 写入 SYSCONF

en: Failed to write Mii data.
zh_CN: 写入 Mii 数据失败。

en: Failed to write Wii save.
zh_CN: 写入 Wii 存档失败。

en: Failed to write config file!
zh_CN: 写入配置文件失败!

en: Failed to write modified memory card to disk.
zh_CN: 修改过的存储卡写入磁盘失败。

en: Failed to write redirected save.
zh_CN: 写入重定向存档失败。

en: Failed to write savefile to disk.
zh_CN: 存档文件写入磁盘失败。

en: Failed to write the output file "{0}".
    Check that you have enough space available on the target drive.
zh_CN: 无法写入输出文件 “{0}”。
    请检查目标驱动器是否有足够多的可用空间。

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fair Input Delay
zh_CN: 公平输入延迟

en: Fallback Region
zh_CN: 备用区域

en: Fallback Region:
zh_CN: 备用区域：

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast Depth Calculation
zh_CN: 快速深度计算

en: Field of View
zh_CN: 视野

en: Figure Number:
zh_CN: 角色编号：

en: Figure type
zh_CN: 角色类型

en: File Details
zh_CN: 文件详细信息

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File Format:
zh_CN: 文件格式：

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小:

en: File contained no codes.
zh_CN: 文件未包含代码。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files opened, ready to compress.
zh_CN: 文件已打开，准备压缩。

en: Files specified in the M3U file "{0}" were not found:
    {1}
zh_CN: 找不到 M3U 文件 “{0}” 中指定的下列文件:
    {1}

en: Filesize does not match any known GameCube Memory Card size.
zh_CN: 文件大小与任何已知的 GameCube 存储卡大小都不匹配。

en: Filesize in header mismatches actual card size.
zh_CN: 标头中的文件大小与实际卡大小不匹配。

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&P)

en: Finish Calibration
zh_CN: 完成校准

en: Finishing the update...
    This can take a while.
zh_CN: 正在完成更新...
    这可能需要一段时间。

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: 火. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Fire
zh_CN: 火

en: First Person
zh_CN: 第一人称

en: Fix Checksums
zh_CN: 修正校验和

en: Fix Checksums Failed
zh_CN: 修正校验和失败

note: i18n: "Fixed" here means that the alignment is always the same
en: Fixed Alignment
zh_CN: 固定对齐

note: i18n: A floating point number i18n: Floating-point (non-integer) number
en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点

en: Follow &Branch
zh_CN: 跟随分支(&B)

en: For best results please slowly move your input to all possible regions.
zh_CN: 为获得最佳效果，请将输入标志缓慢移至所有可能的区域。

en: For setup instructions, <a href="https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=Broadband_Adapter">refer to this page</a>.
zh_CN: 有关设置说明，<a href="https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=Broadband_Adapter">请参阅此页面</a>。

en: For setup instructions, <a href="https://www.teamxlink.co.uk/wiki/Dolphin">refer to this page</a>.
zh_CN: 有关设置说明，<a href="https://www.teamxlink.co.uk/wiki/Dolphin">请参阅此页面</a>。

en: Force 16:9
zh_CN: 强制 16:9

en: Force 24-Bit Color
zh_CN: 强制 24 位色

en: Force 4:3
zh_CN: 强制 4:3

en: Force Linear
zh_CN: 强制线性

en: Force Linear and 16x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 强制线性和 16x 各向异性

en: Force Linear and 2x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 强制线性和 2x 各向异性

en: Force Linear and 4x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 强制线性和 4x 各向异性

en: Force Linear and 8x Anisotropic
zh_CN: 强制线性和 8x 各向异性

en: Force Listen Port:
zh_CN: 强制监听端口:

en: Force Nearest
zh_CN: 强制邻近

en: Forced off because %1 doesn't support VS expansion.
zh_CN: 已强制关闭，因为 %1 不支持顶点着色器扩展。

en: Forced on because %1 doesn't support geometry shaders.
zh_CN: 已强制打开，因为 %1 不支持几何着色器。

en: Forces the game to output graphics at any aspect ratio by expanding the view frustum without stretching the image.<br>This is a hack, and its results will vary widely game to game (it often causes the UI to stretch).<br>Game-specific AR/Gecko-code aspect ratio patches are preferable over this if available.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 通过不拉伸图像扩展视锥体，强制游戏以任意宽高比输出图形。<br>这是一种破坏性修改，其结果会因游戏而异（通常会导致 UI 拉伸）。<br>游戏特定的 AR/Gecko 码宽高比补丁如有效则推荐用宽高比补丁。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此选项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Forces the game to render the RGB color channels in 24-bit, thereby increasing quality by reducing color banding.<br><br>Has no impact on performance and causes few graphical issues.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 强制游戏渲染 24 位的 RGB 颜色通道，从而通过减少渐变色带来提高质量。<br><br>对性能没有影响，并且几乎没有图形问题。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Forces the render window to stay on top of other windows and applications.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 强制渲染窗口置顶在其他窗口和应用程序之上。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前

en: Forward port (UPnP)
zh_CN: 转发端口(UPnP)

en: Found %1 results for "%2"
zh_CN: 已找到 “%2” 的 %1 个结果

en: Found %n address(es).
zh_CN: 找到 %n 个地址。

en: Frame %1
zh_CN: 帧 %1

en: Frame Advance
zh_CN: 逐帧播放

en: Frame Advance Decrease Speed
zh_CN: 逐帧播放减小速度

en: Frame Advance Increase Speed
zh_CN: 逐帧播放增加速度

en: Frame Advance Reset Speed
zh_CN: 逐帧播放重置速度

en: Frame Dumping
zh_CN: 转储帧

en: Frame Range
zh_CN: 帧范围

en: Frame dump image(s) '{0}' already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 帧转储图像 ‘{0}’ 已经存在。是否覆盖？

en: Frames to Record:
zh_CN: 录制帧数：

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Free Blocks: %1
zh_CN: 空闲区块数: %1

en: Free Files: %1
zh_CN: 空闲文件数: %1

en: Free Look Control Type
zh_CN: 自由视点控制类型

en: Free Look Controller %1
zh_CN: 自由视点控制器 %1

en: Free Look Settings
zh_CN: 自由视点设置

en: Free Look allows for manipulation of the in-game camera. Different camera types are available from the dropdown.<br><br>For detailed instructions, <a href="https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=Free_Look">refer to this page</a>.
zh_CN: 自由视点允许操纵游戏中的镜头。下拉菜单提供不同的镜头类型。<br><br>有关详细说明，<a href="https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=Free_Look">请参阅此页面</a>。

en: Free memory:
zh_CN: 空闲内存:

en: FreeLook
zh_CN: 自由视点

en: Freelook
zh_CN: 自由视点

en: Freelook Toggle
zh_CN: 自由视点切换

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: i18n: Refers to a number of actions per second in Hz.
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frets
zh_CN: 品键

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: FullScr
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: Settings that affect the functionality of unlocking achievements.
en: Function Settings
zh_CN: 功能设置

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: GBA (Integrated)
zh_CN: GBA (集成)

en: GBA Cartridge Path:
zh_CN: GBA 卡带路径：

en: GBA Core
zh_CN: GBA 核心

en: GBA Port %1
zh_CN: GBA 端口 %1

en: GBA Settings
zh_CN: GBA 设置

en: GBA TAS Input %1
zh_CN: GBA TAS 输入 %1

en: GBA Volume
zh_CN: GBA 音量

en: GBA Window Size
zh_CN: GBA 窗口大小

en: GBA%1 ROM changed to "%2"
zh_CN: GBA%1 ROM 更改为 “%2”

en: GBA%1 ROM disabled
zh_CN: GBA%1 ROM 已禁用

en: GC Port %1
zh_CN: GC 端口 %1

en: GCI Folder
zh_CN: GCI 文件夹

en: GCI Folder Path:
zh_CN: GCI 文件夹路径：

en: GCMemcardDirectory: ClearBlock called with invalid block address
zh_CN: GCMemcardDirectory: ClearBlock 被用于无效的区块地址

en: GCZ GC/Wii images (*.gcz)
zh_CN: GCZ GC/Wii 镜像 (*.gcz)

en: GFX FIFO: Unknown Opcode ({0:#04x} @ {1}, preprocess={2}).
    
    {3}
    
    Further errors will be sent to the Video Backend log and Dolphin will now likely crash or hang.
zh_CN: GFX FIFO: 未知 Opcode ({0:#04x} @ {1}, preprocess={2}).
    
    {3}
    
    更多错误将被发送到视频后端日志，Dolphin 现在可能会崩溃或挂起。

en: GL_MAX_TEXTURE_SIZE is {0} - must be at least 1024.
zh_CN: GL_最大_纹理_大小 是 {0} - 必须至少 1024 。

en: GPU Texture Decoding
zh_CN: GPU 纹理解码

en: GPU: ERROR: Need GL_ARB_framebuffer_object for multiple render targets.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3.0?
zh_CN: GPU：错误：需要 GL_ARB_framebuffer_object 来多重渲染目标。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3.0？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Does your video card support OpenGL 2.0?
zh_CN: GPU： OGL 错误：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 2.0？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Need GL_ARB_map_buffer_range.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3.0?
zh_CN: GPU：错误：需要 GL_ARB_map_buffer_range。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3.0？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Need GL_ARB_sampler_objects.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3.3?
zh_CN: GPU：OGL 错误：需要 GL_ARB_sampler_objects。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3.3？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Need GL_ARB_uniform_buffer_object.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3.1?
zh_CN: GPU：OGL 错误：需要 GL_ARB_uniform_buffer_object。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3.1？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Need GL_ARB_vertex_array_object.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3.0?
zh_CN: GPU：OGL 错误：需要 GL_ARB_vertex_array_object。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3.0？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Need OpenGL version 3.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3?
zh_CN: GPU：OGL 错误：需要 OpenGL 版本 3 。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3？

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Need at least GLSL 1.30
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 3.0?
    GPU: Your driver supports GLSL {0}
zh_CN: Gpu： Ogl 错误：至少需要 Glsl 1.30
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 3.0？
    GPU：您的驱动程序支持 GLSL {0}

en: GPU: OGL ERROR: Number of attributes {0} not enough.
    GPU: Does your video card support OpenGL 2.x?
zh_CN: GPU：OGL 错误：{0} 属性数量不足。
    GPU：您的显卡是否支持 OpenGL 2.x？

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game Boy Advance Carts (*.gba)
zh_CN: GBA 游戏卡带 (*.gba)

en: Game Boy Advance ROMs (*.gba *.gbc *.gb *.7z *.zip *.agb *.mb *.rom *.bin);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: Game Boy Advance ROMs (*.gba *.gbc *.gb *.7z *.zip *.agb *.mb *.rom *.bin);;所有文件 (*)

en: Game Boy Advance at Port %1
zh_CN: GameBoy Advance 连至端口 %1

en: Game Color Space:
zh_CN: 游戏色彩空间：

en: Game Config
zh_CN: 游戏配置

en: Game Details
zh_CN: 游戏详细信息

en: Game Folders
zh_CN: 游戏文件夹

en: Game Gamma
zh_CN: 游戏伽玛

en: Game Gamma:
zh_CN: 游戏伽玛：

en: Game ID
zh_CN: 游戏 ID

en: Game ID:
zh_CN: 游戏 ID：

en: Game Status
zh_CN: 游戏状态

en: Game changed to "%1"
zh_CN: 游戏更改为 “%1”

en: Game file has a different hash; right-click it, select Properties, switch to the Verify tab, and select Verify Integrity to check the hash
zh_CN: 游戏文件具有不同的哈希值；右键单击文件，选择属性，切换到验证选项卡，然后选择验证完整性以检查哈希值

en: Game has a different disc number
zh_CN: 游戏具有不同的光盘编号

en: Game has a different revision
zh_CN: 游戏具有不同的修订版

en: Game is already running!
zh_CN: 游戏已经运行!

en: Game overwrote with another games save. Data corruption ahead {0:#x}, {1:#x}
zh_CN: 游戏覆盖了其他的游戏存档，将会破坏数据 {0:#x}, {1:#x}

en: Game region does not match
zh_CN: 游戏区域不匹配

en: GameCube Controller
zh_CN: GameCube 控制器

en: GameCube Controller Adapter (USB)
zh_CN: GameCube 控制器适配器 (USB)

en: GameCube Controller Adapter at Port %1
zh_CN: GameCube 控制器适配器端口 %1

en: GameCube Controller at Port %1
zh_CN: 端口 %1 的 GameCube 控制器

en: GameCube Controllers
zh_CN: GameCube 控制器

en: GameCube Keyboard
zh_CN: GameCube 键盘

en: GameCube Keyboard at Port %1
zh_CN: 端口 %1 的 GameCube 键盘

en: GameCube Memory Card Manager
zh_CN: GameCube 存储卡管理器

en: GameCube Memory Cards
zh_CN: GameCube 存储卡

en: GameCube Memory Cards (*.raw *.gcp)
zh_CN: GameCube 存储卡 (*.raw *.gcp)

en: GameCube Microphone Slot %1
zh_CN: GameCube 麦克风插槽 %1

en: GameCube TAS Input %1
zh_CN: GameCube TAS 输入 %1

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: Gate Size
zh_CN: 洞口大小

en: Gecko Codes
zh_CN: Gecko 代码

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General and Options
zh_CN: 常规和选项

en: Generate Action Replay Code(s)
zh_CN: 生成 Action Replay 代码

en: Generate a New Statistics Identity
zh_CN: 生成一个新的统计标识

en: Generate a new anonymous ID for your usage statistics. This will cause any future statistics to be unassociated with your previous statistics.
zh_CN: 为您的使用情况统计生成一个新的匿名 ID。这将导致任何未来的统计信息与您之前的统计信息脱钩。

en: Generated AR code(s).
zh_CN: 已生成 AR 代码。

en: Generated symbol names from '%1'
zh_CN: 从 '%1' 中生成符号名

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: GetDeviceList failed: {0}
zh_CN: 获取设备列表失败: {0}

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Giant
zh_CN: 巨人

note: i18n: Figures for the game Skylanders: Giants. The game has the same title in all countries it was released in. It was not released in Japan.
en: Giants
zh_CN: 巨人

en: Golf Mode
zh_CN: 高尔夫模式

en: Good dump
zh_CN: 正确的转储

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics Mods
zh_CN: 图形模组

en: Graphics Toggles
zh_CN: 图形切换

en: Graphics mods are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 图形模组当前已禁用。

en: Greatly increases the quality of textures generated using render-to-texture effects.<br><br>Slightly increases GPU load and causes relatively few graphical issues. Raising the internal resolution will improve the effect of this setting. <br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显著提高渲染到纹理效果所生成纹理的质量。<br><br>轻微提升 GPU 占用率，较少产生图像问题。提高内部分辨率将增强此选项的效果。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Green Left
zh_CN: 绿 左

en: Green Right
zh_CN: 绿 右

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他

en: Gyroscope
zh_CN: 陀螺仪

en: HDR Paper White Nits
zh_CN: HDR 白色亮度尼特数

en: HDR Paper White Nits:
zh_CN: HDR 白色亮度尼特数：

en: HDR Post-Processing
zh_CN: HDR 后处理

en: Hacks
zh_CN: 修正

en: Head
zh_CN: 头

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hero level:
zh_CN: 英雄等级：

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hex 16
zh_CN: 十六进制 16

en: Hex 32
zh_CN: 十六进制 32

en: Hex 8
zh_CN: 十六进制 8

en: Hex Byte String
zh_CN: 十六进制字节字符串

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide &Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控件(&C)

en: Hide All
zh_CN: 隐藏全部

en: Hide In-Game Sessions
zh_CN: 隐藏正在游戏的会话

en: Hide Incompatible Sessions
zh_CN: 隐藏不兼容的会话

en: Hide Remote GBAs
zh_CN: 隐藏远程 GBA

en: Hides the mouse cursor whenever it is inside the render window and the render window is focused.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select &quot;On Movement&quot;.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 只要鼠标光标位于渲染窗口内并且渲染窗口处于活动状态，便隐藏鼠标光标。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择&quot;移动时&quot;。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Highlight recently changed values
zh_CN: 高亮最近更改的数值

note: i18n: Refers to how hard emulated drum pads are struck.
en: Hit Strength
zh_CN: 敲击力度

note: i18n: FOV stands for "Field of view".
en: Horizontal FOV
zh_CN: 水平视野

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Code:
zh_CN: 主机代码 :

note: i18n: Host Far Code Size
en: Host F. Size
zh_CN: 主机 F. 大小

en: Host Far Code Cache
zh_CN: 主机远代码缓存

note: i18n: "Far Code" refers to the far code cache of Dolphin's JITs.
en: Host Far Code Size
zh_CN: 主机远代码大小

en: Host Input Authority
zh_CN: 主机输入优先权

note: i18n: Host Near Code Size
en: Host N. Size
zh_CN: 主机 N. 大小

en: Host Near Code Cache
zh_CN: 主机近代码缓存

note: i18n: "Near Code" refers to the near code cache of Dolphin's JITs.
en: Host Near Code Size
zh_CN: 主机近代码大小

en: Host has control of sending all inputs to the game, as received from other players, giving the host zero latency but increasing latency for others.
    Suitable for casual games with 3+ players, possibly on unstable or high latency connections.
zh_CN: 主机拥有发送所有输入到游戏的控制权，从其他玩家接收输入，给予主机零延迟，但会增加其他人的延迟。
    适合 3 人以上的休闲游戏，在连接不稳定或高延迟下或许也能运作。

en: Host input authority disabled
zh_CN: 主机输入优先权已禁用

en: Host input authority enabled
zh_CN: 主机输入优先权已启用

note: i18n: "near" and "far" refer to the near code cache and far code cache of Dolphin's JITs. %1 and %2 are instruction counts from the near and far code caches, respectively. %3 is a percentage calculated from how inefficient (in other words, "blown-up") a given JIT block's recompilation was when consi
en: Host instruction count: %1 near %2 far (%3% blowup)
zh_CN: 主机指令数: %1 近 %2 远 (%3% 放大)

en: Host with NetPlay
zh_CN: 建主机联网游戏

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hotkey Settings
zh_CN: 热键设置

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys Require Window Focus
zh_CN: 热键需要窗口是活动状态

en: Hybrid Ubershaders
zh_CN: 混合超着色器

en: I am aware of the risks and want to continue
zh_CN: 我已知道风险并希望继续

en: ID entered is invalid!
zh_CN: 输入的 ID 无效！

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: IOS Version:
zh_CN: IOS 版本：

en: IOS: A file required for SSL services ({0}) is invalid. Please refer to https://dolphin-emu.org/docs/guides/wii-network-guide/ for instructions on setting up Wii networking.
zh_CN: IOS: SSL 服务所必需的一个文件 ({0}) 无效。请参阅 https://dolphin-emu.org/docs/guides/wii-network-guide/ 了解如何设置 Wii 联网。

en: IOS: Could not read a file required for SSL services ({0}). Please refer to https://dolphin-emu.org/docs/guides/wii-network-guide/ for instructions on setting up Wii networking.
zh_CN: IOS: 无法读取 SSL 服务所必需的一个文件 ({0})。请参阅 https://dolphin-emu.org/docs/guides/wii-network-guide/ 了解如何设置 Wii 联网。

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址 :

en: IPL Settings
zh_CN: IPL 设置

en: IR
zh_CN: 红外线

note: i18n: IR stands for infrared and refers to the pointer functionality of Wii Remotes
en: IR Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 红外灵敏度：

en: ISO: A simple and robust format which is supported by many programs. It takes up more space than any other format.
    
    GCZ: A basic compressed format which is compatible with most versions of Dolphin and some other programs. It can't efficiently compress junk data (unless removed) or encrypted Wii data.
    
    WIA: An advanced compressed format which is compatible with Dolphin 5.0-12188 and later, and a few other programs. It can efficiently compress encrypted Wii data, but not junk data (unless removed).
    
    RVZ: An advanced compressed format which is compatible with Dolphin 5.0-12188 and later. It can efficiently compress both junk data and encrypted Wii data.
zh_CN: ISO：一种简单而强大的格式，许多程序都支持该格式。比任何其他格式占用更多的空间。
    
    GCZ：一种基本的压缩格式，与大多数版本的 Dolphin 和某些其他程序兼容。无法有效地压缩垃圾数据（除非移除）或加密的 Wii 数据。
    
    WIA：一种高级压缩格式，与 Dolphin 5.0-12188 及更高版本以及其他一些程序兼容。可以有效地压缩加密的 Wii 数据，但不能压缩垃圾数据（除非移除）。
    
    RVZ：一种高级压缩格式，与 Dolphin 5.0-12188 及更高版本兼容。可以有效地压缩垃圾数据和加密的 Wii 数据。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identical to Host Input Authority, except the "Host" (who has zero latency) can be switched at any time.
    Suitable for turn-based games with timing-sensitive controls, such as golf.
zh_CN: 与主机输入权限相同，除“主机”（零延迟）之外，其他可以随时切换。
    适用于需要时间敏感控制的回合制游戏，如高尔夫球。

en: Identity Generation
zh_CN: 身份标识生成

en: If authorized, Dolphin can collect data on its performance, feature usage, and configuration, as well as data on your system's hardware and operating system.
    
    No private data is ever collected. This data helps us understand how people and emulated games use Dolphin and prioritize our efforts. It also helps us identify rare configurations that are causing bugs, performance and stability issues.
    This authorization can be revoked at any time through Dolphin's settings.
zh_CN: 如果得到您的授权，Dolphin 将收集关于其性能表现、功能使用、程序设置，以及您的系统硬件和操作系统的数据。
    
    我们不会收集您的隐私数据。这些数据能帮助我们了解用户与被模拟的游戏怎样使用 Dolphin 以确定我们的工作重点。它们还将帮助我们发现导致故障、性能问题与稳定性问题的罕见程序设置。
    您可以随时通过 Dolphin 的程序设置取消本授权。

en: If checked, all Wii saves will be used instead of only the save of the game being started. Useful when switching games mid-session. Has no effect if No Save Data is selected.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将使用所有 Wii 存档，而不是仅正在启动的游戏中存档。在会话中切换游戏时很有用。如果选择无存档数据则无效。

en: If checked, the emulated controller is always connected.
    If unchecked, the connection state of the emulated controller is linked
    to the connection state of the real default device (if there is one).
zh_CN: 如果选中，则始终连接模拟控制器。
    如果未选中，则模拟控制器的连接状态关联到
    真实默认设备（如果存在）的连接状态。

en: If enabled, then all memory updates happen at once before the first frame.<br><br>Causes issues with many fifologs, but can be useful for testing.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 如果启用，则所有内存刷新都会在第一帧之前立即发生。<br><br>会导致问题并出现大量 fifo 日志，但对测试很有帮助。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: If selected, Dolphin can collect data on its performance, feature usage, emulated games, and configuration, as well as data on your system's hardware and operating system.<br><br>No private data is ever collected. This data helps us understand how people and emulated games use Dolphin and prioritize our efforts. It also helps us identify rare configurations that are causing bugs, performance and stability issues.
zh_CN: 如果选择此项，Dolphin 将收集关于其性能表现、功能使用、模拟游戏和配置，以及您的系统硬件和操作系统的数据。<br><br>我们不会收集任何隐私数据。这些数据有助于我们了解用户与被模拟的游戏怎样使用 Dolphin 以确定我们的工作重点。这还有助于我们发现导致故障、性能问题与稳定性问题的罕见程序配置。

en: If unchecked, then playback of the fifolog stops after the final frame.<br><br>This is generally only useful when a frame-dumping option is enabled.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 如果未选中，则 fifo 日志 的回放将在最后一帧后停止。<br><br>这通常仅在启用帧转储选项时有用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore &Apploader Branch Hits
zh_CN: 忽略应用加载器分支命中(&A)

en: Ignore Format Changes
zh_CN: 忽略格式变化

en: Ignore for this session
zh_CN: 本次会话期间忽略

en: Ignores any changes to the EFB format.<br><br>Improves performance in many games without any negative effect. Causes graphical defects in a small number of other games.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 忽略 EFB 格式的任何变化。<br><br>在许多游戏中会提高性能且无负面作用。但在其余一小部分游戏中也会导致图像瑕疵。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Ignores any requests from the CPU to read from or write to the EFB. <br><br>Improves performance in some games, but will disable all EFB-based graphical effects or gameplay-related features.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 忽略 CPU 对 EFB 的任何读写请求。<br><br>在一些游戏中可提高性能，但会禁用所有基于 EFB 的图形效果或与游戏相关的特性。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Immediately Present XFB
zh_CN: 立即呈现 XFB

en: Implements fullscreen mode with a borderless window spanning the whole screen instead of using exclusive mode. Allows for faster transitions between fullscreen and windowed mode, but slightly increases input latency, makes movement less smooth and slightly decreases performance.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用一个覆盖整个屏幕的无边框窗口来实现全屏模式，而非使用独占模式。开启后在全屏模式与窗口模式之间切换会更快，但是输入延迟将略有增加，影响操作流畅性并且性能也会略微降低。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Import BootMii NAND Backup...
zh_CN: 导入 BootMii NAND 备份...

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import Save File(s)
zh_CN: 导入存档文件

en: Import Wii Save...
zh_CN: 导入 Wii 存档...

en: Importing NAND backup
zh_CN: 正在导入 NAND 备份

en: Importing NAND backup
     Time elapsed: %1s
zh_CN: 正在导入 NAND 备份
     已用时间: %1s

en: In the event of an error, Dolphin will halt to inform you of the error and present choices on how to proceed. With this option disabled, Dolphin will "ignore" all errors. Emulation will not be halted and you will not be notified.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 如果出现错误，Dolphin 将暂停并通知您错误情况，并显示如何继续的选项。禁用此选项后，Dolphin 将“忽略”所有错误。模拟不会暂停，您也不会收到通知。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: In-Game?
zh_CN: 游戏中？

en: Includes the contents of the embedded frame buffer (EFB) and upscaled EFB copies in save states. Fixes missing and/or non-upscaled textures/objects when loading states at the cost of additional save/load time.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在即时存档中包含内置帧缓冲 (EFB) 和放大的 EFB 副本内容。可解决读取即时存档时纹理与物体缺失或模糊的问题，但会加长存/读档时间。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Incorrect hero level value!
zh_CN: 错误的英雄等级！

en: Incorrect last placed time!
zh_CN: 上次放置的时间不正确！

en: Incorrect last reset time!
zh_CN: 上次重置的时间不正确！

en: Incorrect money value!
zh_CN: 金钱数量不正确！

en: Incorrect nickname!
zh_CN: 昵称错误！

en: Incorrect playtime value!
zh_CN: 错误的游玩时间！

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increase Convergence
zh_CN: 增加会聚

en: Increase Depth
zh_CN: 增加深度

en: Increase Emulation Speed
zh_CN: 增加模拟速度

note: i18n: IR stands for internal resolution
en: Increase IR
zh_CN: 增加内部分辨率

en: Increase Selected State Slot
zh_CN: 增加选定的状态插槽

en: Increase X
zh_CN: 增加 X

en: Increase Y
zh_CN: 增加 Y

en: Incremental Rotation
zh_CN: 增量旋转

en: Incremental Rotation (rad/sec)
zh_CN: 增量旋转（度/秒）

en: Infinity Figure Creator
zh_CN: Infinity 角色创建器

note: i18n: Window for managing Disney Infinity figures
en: Infinity Manager
zh_CN: Infinity 管理器

en: Infinity Object (*.bin);;
zh_CN: Infinity 文件 (*.bin);;

note: i18n: Refers to a setting controling the influence of accelerometer data.
en: Influence of accelerometer data on pitch and roll. Higher values will reduce drift at the cost of noise. Consider values between 1% and 3%.
zh_CN: 加速度器数据对俯仰和翻滚的影响。较高的值将以噪声为代价减少漂移。建议为 1% 到 3% 之间的值。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inhibit Screensaver During Emulation
zh_CN: 在模拟过程中禁止屏幕保护程序

en: Inject
zh_CN: 注入

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: i18n: Refers to the "threshold" setting for pressure sensitive gamepad inputs.
en: Input strength required for activation.
zh_CN: 激活所需要的输入力度。

note: i18n: Refers to the dead-zone setting of gamepad inputs.
en: Input strength to ignore and remap.
zh_CN: 要忽略并重新映射的输入力度。

en: Insert &BLR
zh_CN: 插入 BLR (&B)

en: Insert &NOP
zh_CN: 插入 NOP (&N)

en: Insert Input
zh_CN: 插入输入

en: Insert Output
zh_CN: 插入输出

en: Insert SD Card
zh_CN: 插入 SD 卡

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Partition (%1)
zh_CN: 安装分区 (%1)

en: Install Update
zh_CN: 安装更新

en: Install WAD...
zh_CN: 安装 WAD...

en: Install to the NAND
zh_CN: 安装至 NAND

note: i18n: Short for "Instruction"
en: Instr.
zh_CN: 指令。

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

en: Instruction Breakpoint
zh_CN: 指令断点

en: Instruction:
zh_CN: 指令:

en: Instruction: %1
zh_CN: 指令: %1

en: Instructions executed:   %1
    Value contained in:
    Registers:   %2
    Memory:   %3
zh_CN: 执行的指令： %1
    值包含在：
    寄存器： %2
    内存： %3

note: i18n: Refers to the intensity of shaking an emulated wiimote.
en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Internal LZ4 Error - Tried decompressing {0} bytes
zh_CN: 内部 LZ4 错误 - 已尝试解压缩 {0} 字节

en: Internal LZ4 Error - compression failed
zh_CN: 内部 LZ4 错误 - 压缩失败

en: Internal LZ4 Error - decompression failed ({0}, {1}, {2})
zh_CN: 内部 LZ4 错误 - 解压失败 ({0}, {1}, {2})

en: Internal LZ4 Error - payload size mismatch ({0} / {1}))
zh_CN: 内部 LZ4 错误 - 有效载荷大小不匹配 ({0} / {1}))

en: Internal LZO Error - compression failed
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 压缩失败

en: Internal LZO Error - decompression failed
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 解压失败

en: Internal LZO Error - decompression failed ({0}) ({1}) 
    Unable to retrieve outdated savestate version info.
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 解压失败 ({0}) ({1}) 
    无法检索过时的存储状态版本信息。

en: Internal LZO Error - failed to parse decompressed version cookie and version string length ({0})
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 无法解析解压缩的版本 cookie 和版本字符串长度 ({0})

en: Internal LZO Error - failed to parse decompressed version string ({0} / {1})
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 无法解析解压缩的版本字符串 ({0} / {1})

en: Internal Resolution
zh_CN: 内部分辨率

en: Internal Resolution:
zh_CN: 内部分辨率：

en: Internal error while generating AR code.
zh_CN: 生成 AR 代码时出现内部错误。

en: Interpreter (slowest)
zh_CN: 解释器（最慢）

en: Interpreter Core
zh_CN: 解释器核心

en: Invalid Expression.
zh_CN: 无效表达式。

en: Invalid JSON received from auto-update service : {0}
zh_CN: 从自动更新服务接收到无效的 JSON 数据：{0}

en: Invalid Mixed Code
zh_CN: 无效混合代码

en: Invalid Pack %1 provided: %2
zh_CN: 包 %1 无效: %2

en: Invalid Player ID
zh_CN: 无效玩家 ID

en: Invalid RSO module address: %1
zh_CN: 无效 RSO 模块地址: %1

en: Invalid callstack
zh_CN: 无效调用堆栈

en: Invalid checksums.
zh_CN: 无效校验和。

en: Invalid game.
zh_CN: 无效游戏。

en: Invalid host
zh_CN: 无效主机

en: Invalid input for the field "%1"
zh_CN: 字段 “%1” 的输入无效

en: Invalid input provided
zh_CN: 提供的输入无效

en: Invalid literal.
zh_CN: 无效字面。

en: Invalid parameters given to search.
zh_CN: 提供的搜索参数无效。

en: Invalid password provided.
zh_CN: 提交的密码无效。

en: Invalid recording file
zh_CN: 无效录制文件

en: Invalid search parameters (no object selected)
zh_CN: 无效的搜索参数（没有选择对象）

en: Invalid search string (couldn't convert to number)
zh_CN: 无效的搜索字符串（无法转换成数字）

en: Invalid search string (only even string lengths supported)
zh_CN: 无效的搜索字符串（仅支持相等长度的字符串）

en: Invalid serialized length:{0} in PlayWiimote. byte:{1}
zh_CN: PlayWiimote 中的序列化长度:{0} 无效。字节:{1}

en: Invalid title ID.
zh_CN: 无效游戏 ID

en: Invalid watch address: %1
zh_CN: 无效监视地址： %1

en: Invert &Condition
zh_CN: 倒置条件(&C)

en: Invert &Decrement Check
zh_CN: 倒置递减检测(&D)

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italics mark default game settings, bold marks user settings.
    Right-click to remove user settings.
    Graphics tabs don't display the value of a default game setting.
    Anti-Aliasing settings are disabled when the global graphics backend doesn't match the game setting.
zh_CN: 斜体表示默认游戏设置，粗体表示用户设置。
    单击右键可移除用户设置。
    图形选项卡不显示默认游戏设置的数值。
    当全局图形后端与游戏设置不匹配时，抗锯齿设置将被禁用。

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Item
zh_CN: 物品

en: JIT Block Linking Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 区块链接

en: JIT Blocks
zh_CN: JIT 区块

en: JIT Branch Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 分支

en: JIT FloatingPoint Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 浮点

en: JIT Integer Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 整数

en: JIT LoadStore Floating Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储浮动

en: JIT LoadStore Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储

en: JIT LoadStore Paired Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储配对

en: JIT LoadStore lXz Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储 IXz

en: JIT LoadStore lbzx Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储 Ibzx

en: JIT LoadStore lwz Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储 Iwz

en: JIT Off (JIT Core)
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT (JIT 核心)

en: JIT Paired Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 配对

en: JIT Recompiler for ARM64 (recommended)
zh_CN: 适用于 ARM64 的 JIT 重编译器（推荐）

en: JIT Recompiler for x86-64 (recommended)
zh_CN: 适用于 x86-64 的 JIT 重编译器（推荐）

en: JIT Register Cache Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 寄存器缓存

en: JIT SystemRegisters Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 系统寄存器

en: JIT failed to find code space after a cache clear. This should never happen. Please report this incident on the bug tracker. Dolphin will now exit.
zh_CN: 清除缓存后，JIT 无法找到代码空间。这应该从不会出现。请在错误跟踪器中上报此事件。 Dolphin 即将退出。

en: JIT is not active
zh_CN: JIT 未激活

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: i18n: The translation of this string should be consistent with the translation of the string "Western (Windows-1252)". Because of this, you may want to parse "Japanese" as "a character encoding which is from Japan / used in Japan" rather than "the Japanese language".
en: Japanese (Shift-JIS)
zh_CN: 日本 (Shift-JIS)

en: Kaos is the only villain for this trophy and is always unlocked. No need to edit anything!
zh_CN: Kaos 是这个奖杯的唯一反派，且一直是解锁状态。无需编辑任何内容！

en: Keep Running
zh_CN: 保持运行

en: Keep Window on Top
zh_CN: 窗口置顶

note: i18n: This label is followed by a dropdown where the user can select things like "is equal to" or "is less than or equal to", followed by another dropdown where the user can select "any value", "last value", or "this value:". These three UI elements are intended to form a sentence together. Because 
en: Keep addresses where value in memory
zh_CN: 在内存中值的保留地址

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Controller
zh_CN: 键盘控制器

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Kick Player
zh_CN: 踢除玩家

en: Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: L&oad ROM...
zh_CN: 载入 ROM...(&O)

note: i18n: The left trigger button (labeled L on real controllers) used as an analog input
en: L-Analog
zh_CN: L-模拟

en: LR Save
zh_CN: LR 保存

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Value
zh_CN: 上个值

note: i18n: A timestamp for when the Skylander was most recently used
en: Last placed:
zh_CN: 上次放置：

note: i18n: A timestamp for when the Skylander was most recently reset
en: Last reset:
zh_CN: 上次重置：

en: Latency:
zh_CN: 延迟:

en: Latency: ~10 ms
zh_CN: 延迟: ~10 毫秒

en: Latency: ~20 ms
zh_CN: 延迟: ~20 毫秒

en: Latency: ~40 ms
zh_CN: 延迟: ~40 毫秒

en: Latency: ~80 ms
zh_CN: 延迟: ~80 毫秒

en: Launching these titles may also fix the issues.
zh_CN: 运行这些游戏也许可以解决问题。

en: Leaderboards
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Stick
zh_CN: 左摇杆

note: i18n: "Table" refers to a turntable
en: Left Table
zh_CN: 左碟片

en: Left click to set the IR value.
    Right click to re-center it.
zh_CN: 左键单击设置 IR 值。
    右键单击重新居中。

en: Left click to set the stick value.
    Right click to re-center it.
zh_CN: 左键单击设置摇杆值。
    右键单击重新居中。

en: Left-click to detect input.
    Middle-click to clear.
    Right-click for more options.
zh_CN: 左键单击检测输入。
    中键单击清除。
    右键单击得到更多选项。

en: Left/Right-click to configure output.
    Middle-click to clear.
zh_CN: 左/右键单击配置输出。
    中键单击清除。

en: Lets you use languages and other region-related settings that the game may not be designed for. May cause various crashes and bugs.<br><br>This setting cannot be changed while emulation is active.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 允许您使用游戏可能未用到的语言和其他区域相关设置。可能导致各种崩溃和错误。<br><br>模拟处于活动状态时无法更改此设置。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Levers
zh_CN: 控制杆

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: ライフ. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Life
zh_CN: 生命

en: Lift
zh_CN: 举起

note: i18n: Noun. This is used as a label for a control group that represents lights on controllers. i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Limit Chunked Upload Speed:
zh_CN: 限制数据块上传速度:

en: List Columns
zh_CN: 表单列

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Listening
zh_CN: 正在监听

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Load &Bad Map File...
zh_CN: 载入损坏映射文件(&B)...

en: Load &Other Map File...
zh_CN: 载入其他映射文件(&O)...

en: Load Branch Watch &From...
zh_CN: 载入分支监视...(&F)

en: Load Branch Watch Snapshot
zh_CN: 载入分支监视快照

en: Load Custom Textures
zh_CN: 加载自定义纹理

en: Load File
zh_CN: 载入文件

en: Load GameCube Main Menu
zh_CN: 载入 GameCube 主菜单

en: Load Host's Save Data Only
zh_CN: 仅加载主机的存档数据

en: Load Last State
zh_CN: 载入最近状态

en: Load Map File
zh_CN: 载入映射文件

en: Load Path:
zh_CN: 加载路径:

en: Load ROM
zh_CN: 载入 ROM

en: Load Slot
zh_CN: 载入插槽

en: Load State
zh_CN: 载入状态

en: Load State Last 1
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 1

en: Load State Last 10
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 10

en: Load State Last 2
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 2

en: Load State Last 3
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 3

en: Load State Last 4
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 4

en: Load State Last 5
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 5

en: Load State Last 6
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 6

en: Load State Last 7
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 7

en: Load State Last 8
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 8

en: Load State Last 9
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 9

en: Load State Slot 1
zh_CN: 载入状态 1

en: Load State Slot 10
zh_CN: 载入状态 10

en: Load State Slot 2
zh_CN: 载入状态 2

en: Load State Slot 3
zh_CN: 载入状态 3

en: Load State Slot 4
zh_CN: 载入状态 4

en: Load State Slot 5
zh_CN: 载入状态 5

en: Load State Slot 6
zh_CN: 载入状态 6

en: Load State Slot 7
zh_CN: 载入状态 7

en: Load State Slot 8
zh_CN: 载入状态 8

en: Load State Slot 9
zh_CN: 载入状态 9

en: Load State from File
zh_CN: 从文件中载入状态

en: Load State from Selected Slot
zh_CN: 从选择的插槽中加载状态

en: Load State from Slot
zh_CN: 从插槽中载入状态

en: Load Wii System Menu %1
zh_CN: 加载 Wii 系统菜单 %1

en: Load and Write Host's Save Data
zh_CN: 加载和写入主机的存档数据

en: Load from Selected Slot
zh_CN: 从选择的插槽中加载

en: Load from Slot %1 - %2
zh_CN: 从插槽 %1 - %2 载入

en: Load vWii System Menu %1
zh_CN: 加载 vWii 系统菜单 %1

en: Load...
zh_CN: 载入...

en: Loaded symbols from '%1'
zh_CN: 已从 '%1' 中加载符号

en: Loads custom textures from User/Load/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/ and User/Load/DynamicInputTextures/&lt;game_id&gt;/.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 加载 User/Load/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/ 和 User/Load/DynamicInputTextures/&lt;game_id&gt;/ 目录中的自定义纹理。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Loads graphics mods from User/Load/GraphicsMods/.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 从 User/Load/GraphicsMods/ 加载图形模组。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Lock Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 锁定鼠标光标

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Locks the mouse cursor to the Render Widget as long as it has focus. You can set a hotkey to unlock it.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 只要鼠标光标处于活动状态，就会将其锁定到渲染小部件上。您可以设置热键来解锁。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Configuration
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log JIT Instruction Coverage
zh_CN: 记录 JIT 指令范围

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log Render Time to File
zh_CN: 记录渲染时间到文件

en: Log Types
zh_CN: 日志类型

en: Logger Outputs
zh_CN: 日志输出

en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login Failed - Invalid Username/Password
zh_CN: 登录失败 - 用户名或密码无效

en: Login Failed - No Internet Connection
zh_CN: 登录失败 - 没有互联网连接

en: Login Failed - Server Error
zh_CN: 登录失败 - 服务器错误

en: Logs the render time of every frame to User/Logs/render_time.txt.<br><br>Use this feature to measure Dolphin's performance.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将每帧的渲染时间记录于 User/Logs/render_time.txt 文件。<br><br>启用此功能可衡量 Dolphin 的性能。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lost connection to NetPlay server...
zh_CN: 丢失联机服务器连接...

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: MORIBUND
zh_CN: 即将结束

en: MadCatz Gameshark files
zh_CN: MadCatz Gameshark 文件

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: まほう. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Magic
zh_CN: 魔法

en: Main Stick
zh_CN: 主摇杆

en: Make &Unconditional
zh_CN: 设为无条件(&U)

en: Make sure that the hero level value is between 0 and 100!
zh_CN: 请确保英雄等级在 0 至 100 之间！

en: Make sure that the last placed datetime value is valid!
zh_CN: 请确保上次放置的时间是有效的！

en: Make sure that the last reset datetime value is valid!
zh_CN: 请确保上次重置的时间是有效的！

en: Make sure that the money value is between 0 and 65000!
zh_CN: 请确保金钱数量在 0 至 65000 之间！

en: Make sure that the nickname is between 0 and 15 characters long!
zh_CN: 请确保昵称长度为 0 至 15 个字符！

en: Make sure that the playtime value is valid!
zh_CN: 请确保游玩时间是有效的！

en: Make sure there is a Skylander in slot %1!
zh_CN: 请确保 Skylander 已位于插槽 %1 中！

en: Maker
zh_CN: 制作者

en: Maker:
zh_CN: 制作者：

en: Makes distant objects more visible by removing fog, thus increasing the overall detail.<br><br>Disabling fog will break some games which rely on proper fog emulation.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 通过移除雾提升远处对象的可见性，进而增加整体细节。<br><br>有些游戏依赖正确的雾模拟，禁用雾将破坏其游戏性。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Manage NAND
zh_CN: 管理 NAND

en: Manual Texture Sampling
zh_CN: 手动纹理采样

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Mask ROM
zh_CN: 伪装 ROM

en: Match Found
zh_CN: 找到匹配

en: Max Buffer:
zh_CN: 最大缓冲区:

en: Max Effective Address
zh_CN: 最大有效地址

en: Max buffer size changed to %1
zh_CN: 最大缓冲区大小更改为 %1

note: i18n: Refers to tilting an emulated Wii Remote.
en: Maximum tilt angle.
zh_CN: 最大倾斜角度。

en: May cause slow down in Wii Menu and some games.
zh_CN: 这会导致 Wii 菜单和一些游戏减速。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Breakpoint
zh_CN: 内存断点

en: Memory Card
zh_CN: 存储卡

en: Memory Card Manager
zh_CN: 存储卡管理器

en: Memory Card Path:
zh_CN: 存储卡路径：

en: Memory Override
zh_CN: 内存覆盖

en: Memory breakpoint options
zh_CN: 内存断点选项

en: MemoryCard: ClearBlock called on invalid address ({0:#x})
zh_CN: MemoryCard: ClearBlock 在无效地址 ({0:#x}) 中调用

en: MemoryCard: Read called with invalid source address ({0:#x})
zh_CN: MemoryCard: 在无效源地址 ({0:#x}) 中读取调用

en: MemoryCard: Write called with invalid destination address ({0:#x})
zh_CN: MemoryCard: 在无效目标地址 ({0:#x}) 中写入调用

en: Merging a new NAND over your currently selected NAND will overwrite any channels and savegames that already exist. This process is not reversible, so it is recommended that you keep backups of both NANDs. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将新 NAND 合并入当前 NAND 将会覆盖所有现有的频道与存档。此过程不可逆，建议您对两份 NAND 都进行备份。确定继续？

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Min Effective Address
zh_CN: 最小有效地址

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Mini
zh_CN: 迷你

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Misc Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Misc. Controls
zh_CN: 其他控件

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Mismatch between free block count in header and actually unused blocks.
zh_CN: 标头中的空闲区块数与实际未使用的区块不匹配。

en: Mismatch between internal data structures.
zh_CN: 内部数据结构不匹配。

en: Mismatched ROMs
    Selected: {0}
    - Title: {1}
    - Hash: {2:02X}
    Expected:
    - Title: {3}
    - Hash: {4:02X}
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ROM
    已选择： {0}
    - 标题： {1}
    - 校验： {2:02X}
    应为：
    - 标题： {3}
    - 校验： {4:02X}

en: Modem Adapter (tapserver)
zh_CN: 调制解调器适配器 (分接服务器)

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修饰键

en: Modifies textures to show the format they're encoded in.<br><br>May require an emulation reset to apply.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 修改纹理以显示以其编码格式。<br><br>可能需要重置模拟才能生效。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Modify Slot
zh_CN: 修改插槽

note: i18n: %1 is a name
en: Modifying Skylander: %1
zh_CN: 修改 Skylander: %1

en: Modules found: %1
zh_CN: 已找到模块: %1

en: Money:
zh_CN: 金钱：

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Monoscopic Shadows
zh_CN: 单视场阴影

en: Monospaced Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Motion Input
zh_CN: 体感输入

en: Motion Simulation
zh_CN: 体感模拟

en: Motor
zh_CN: 马达

en: Mouse Cursor Visibility
zh_CN: 鼠标光标可见

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Movie
zh_CN: 影片

en: Movie {0} indicates that it starts from a savestate, but {1} doesn't exist. The movie will likely not sync!
zh_CN: 影片 {0} 表示从一个保存状态开始播放，但 {1} 不存在。电影可能无法同步！

en: Multiple errors while generating AR codes.
zh_CN: 生成 AR 代码时出现多个错误。

note: i18n: Controller input values are multiplied by this percentage value.
en: Multiplier
zh_CN: 多重分插器

en: Mute When Disabling Speed Limit
zh_CN: 禁用速度限制时静音

en: Mutes the audio when overriding the emulation speed limit (default hotkey: Tab).
zh_CN: 当超出模拟速度限制时静音（默认热键：Tab）。

en: N&o to All
zh_CN: 全部选否(&O)

en: NAND Check
zh_CN: NAND 校验

en: NKit Warning
zh_CN: NKit 警告

en: NTSC-M and NTSC-J target gamma ~2.2. PAL targets gamma ~2.8.<br>None of the two were necessarily followed by games or TVs.<br>2.35 is a good generic value for all regions.<br><br>If a game allows you to chose a gamma value, match it here.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this at 2.35.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: NTSC-M 和 NTSC-J 标准伽玛值约为 2.2。PAL 的标准伽玛值约为 2.8。<br>游戏或电视不一定遵循这两者。<br>2.35 是一个很好的通用值。<br><br>如果游戏允许您选择伽玛值，请在此处进行设置。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请保持为 2.35。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for a new tag:
zh_CN: 命名一个新标签:

en: Name of the tag to remove:
zh_CN: 要移除的标签名:

en: Name of your session shown in the server browser
zh_CN: 在服务器浏览器中所显示的会话名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Native (640x528)
zh_CN: 原生 (640x528)

en: Native GCI File
zh_CN: 内部 GCI 文件

en: NetPlay
zh_CN: 联机

en: NetPlay Session Browser
zh_CN: 联机会话浏览器

en: NetPlay Setup
zh_CN: 联机设定

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netplay will start using the Host's save data, and any save data created or modified during the Netplay session will remain in the Host's local saves.
zh_CN: 联机将开始使用主机的存档数据，并且在联机会话期间创建或修改的任何存档数据都将保留在主机的本地存档中。

en: Netplay will start using the Host's save data, but any save data created or modified during the Netplay session will be discarded at the end of the session.
zh_CN: 联机将开始使用主机的存档数据，但在联机会话期间创建或修改的任何存档数据都将在会话结束时被丢弃。

en: Netplay will start without any save data, and any created save data will be discarded at the end of the Netplay session.
zh_CN: 联机将在没有任何存档数据的情况下开始，并且任何创建的存档数据都将在联机会话结束时被丢弃。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network dump format:
zh_CN: 网络转储格式：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never Auto-Update
zh_CN: 不要自动更新

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Breakpoint
zh_CN: 新断点

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New File (%1)
zh_CN: 新建文件 (%1)

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新建搜索

en: New Tag...
zh_CN: 新标签...

en: New identity generated.
zh_CN: 已生成新的标识。

en: New instruction:
zh_CN: 新指令:

en: New tag
zh_CN: 新标签

en: Next Game Profile
zh_CN: 下一个游戏预设

en: Next Match
zh_CN: 匹配下一个

en: Next Profile
zh_CN: 下一个预设

en: Nickname is too long.
zh_CN: 昵称太长。

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Adapter Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到适配器

en: No Alignment
zh_CN: 未对齐

en: No Audio Output
zh_CN: 无音频输出

en: No Compression
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: No Match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No Save Data
zh_CN: 无存档数据

en: No data to modify!
zh_CN: 没有可修改的数据！

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的说明

en: No errors.
zh_CN: 没有错误。

en: No extension selected.
zh_CN: 未选择扩展。

en: No file loaded / recorded.
zh_CN: 文件未加载 / 录制

en: No game is running.
zh_CN: 没有游戏在运行。

en: No game running.
zh_CN: 没有游戏运行。

en: No graphics mod selected
zh_CN: 未选择图形模组

en: No input
zh_CN: 无输入

en: No issues have been detected.
zh_CN: 没有发现问题。

en: No matching game was found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的游戏

en: No paths found in the M3U file "{0}"
zh_CN: 在 M3U 文件 “{0}” 中找不到路径

en: No problems were found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何问题。

en: No problems were found. This does not guarantee that this is a good dump, but since Wii titles contain a lot of verification data, it does mean that there most likely are no problems that will affect emulation.
zh_CN: 未发现任何问题。虽然不能保证这是一个正确的转储，但由于 Wii 游戏包含大量的验证数据，这表明几乎不会出现影响模拟的问题。

en: No profiles found for game setting '{0}'
zh_CN: 没有找到游戏设置 ‘{0}’ 的预设

en: No recording loaded.
zh_CN: 没有录制被载入。

en: No save data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到存档数据。

en: No undo.dtm found, aborting undo load state to prevent movie desyncs
zh_CN: 未找到 undo.dtm 文件，为防止影片出现不同步撤销载入状态操作被取消。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

en: Not all players have the game. Do you really want to start?
zh_CN: 并不是所有玩家都有该游戏。你真的要开始吗？

en: Not enough free blocks on the target memory card. At least %n free block(s) required.
zh_CN: 目标存储卡上没有足够的空闲区块。至少需要 %n 个区块。

en: Not enough free files on the target memory card. At least %n free file(s) required.
zh_CN: 目标存储卡上没有足够的空闲文件数。至少需要 %n 个文件数。

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Note: motion input may require configuring alternate input sources before use.
zh_CN: 注意：体感输入可能需要在使用前配置备用输入源。

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Nothing to configure
zh_CN: 没有需要配置的项目

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提示

note: i18n: Null is referring to the null video backend, which renders nothing
en: Null
zh_CN: 空

note: i18n: Refering to emulated wii remote movement.
en: Number of shakes per second.
zh_CN: 每秒摇晃次数。

en: Nunchuk
zh_CN: 双节棍控制器

en: Nunchuk Accelerometer
zh_CN: 双节棍控制器加速度计

en: Nunchuk Buttons
zh_CN: 双节棍按键

en: Nunchuk Stick
zh_CN: 双节棍摇杆

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object %1
zh_CN: 对象 %1

en: Object 1 Size
zh_CN: 对象 1 大小

en: Object 1 X
zh_CN: 对象 1 X

en: Object 1 Y
zh_CN: 对象 1 Y

en: Object 2 Size
zh_CN: 对象 2 大小

en: Object 2 X
zh_CN: 对象 2 X

en: Object 2 Y
zh_CN: 对象 2 Y

en: Object 3 Size
zh_CN: 对象 3 大小

en: Object 3 X
zh_CN: 对象 3 X

en: Object 3 Y
zh_CN: 对象 3 Y

en: Object 4 Size
zh_CN: 对象 4 大小

en: Object 4 X
zh_CN: 对象 4 X

en: Object 4 Y
zh_CN: 对象 4 Y

en: Object Range
zh_CN: 对象范围

en: Oceania
zh_CN: 大洋洲

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On Movement
zh_CN: 移动时

en: On backends that support both using the geometry shader and the vertex shader for expanding points and lines, selects the vertex shader for the job.  May affect performance.<br><br>%1
zh_CN: 在同时支持使用几何着色器和顶点着色器来扩展点和线的后端上，为任务选择顶点着色器。可能会影响性能。<br><br>%1

en: Once in the reduction phase, it is time to start narrowing down the candidates shown in the table. Further reduce the candidates by checking whether a code path was or was not taken since the last time it was checked. It is also possible to reduce the candidates by determining whether a branch instruction has or has not been overwritten since it was first hit. Filter the candidates by branch kind, branch condition, origin or destination address, and origin or destination symbol name.
    
    After enough passes and experimentation, you may be able to find function calls and conditional code paths that are only taken when an action is performed in the emulated software.
zh_CN: 一旦进入缩减阶段，就会开始缩小表中显示的候选范围。通过检测自上次检查以来代码路径是否已被采用，进一步减少候选项。还可以通过确定分支指令自第一次命中以来是否已经被覆盖来减少候选。按分支类型、分支条件、起始或目标地址以及起始或目标符号名来过滤候选数据。
    
    经过足够的过程和实验后，您也许能够找到仅在模拟软件中执行操作时才会采用的函数调用和条件代码路径。

en: Online &Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档(&D)

en: Only Show Collection
zh_CN: 只显示合集

en: Only append symbols with prefix:
    (Blank for all symbols)
zh_CN: 仅附加有此前缀的符号:
    (留空表示全部)

en: Only approved codes will be applied in hardcore mode.
zh_CN: 只有获得认可的代码才能在硬核模式下使用。

en: Only export symbols with prefix:
    (Blank for all symbols)
zh_CN: 只导出有前缀的符号：
    (对应所有符号的区块)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在目录(&C)

en: Open &User Folder
zh_CN: 打开用户目录(&U)

en: Open Achievements
zh_CN: 打开成就

en: Open Directory...
zh_CN: 打开目录...

en: Open FIFO Log
zh_CN: 打开 FIFO 日志

en: Open GameCube &Save Folder
zh_CN: 打开 GameCube 存档目录(&S)

en: Open Riivolution XML...
zh_CN: 打开 Riivolutione XML...

en: Open Wii &Save Folder
zh_CN: 打开 Wii 存档目录(&S)

en: Open dump folder
zh_CN: 打开转储目录

en: Open in External Editor
zh_CN: 在外部编辑器中打开

en: OpenAL: can't create context for device {0}
zh_CN: OpenAL: 不能创建设备 {0} 上下文

en: OpenAL: can't find sound devices
zh_CN: OpenAL: 不能找到音频设备

en: OpenAL: can't open device {0}
zh_CN: OpenAL: 不能打开设备 {0}

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: Orbital
zh_CN: 轨道式

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起始

en: Origin Max
zh_CN: 起始最大

en: Origin Min
zh_CN: 起始最小

en: Origin Symbol
zh_CN: 起始符号

en: Origin and Destination
zh_CN: 起始和目标

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Partition (%1)
zh_CN: 其他分区 (%1)

en: Other State Hotkeys
zh_CN: 其他状态热键

en: Other State Management
zh_CN: 其他状态管理

en: Other game...
zh_CN: 其他游戏...

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output Resampling
zh_CN: 输出重采样

en: Output Resampling:
zh_CN: 输出重采样：

en: Overwritten
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: P&lay Input Recording...
zh_CN: 播放录制...(&L)

note: i18n: PCAP is a file format
en: PCAP
zh_CN: PCAP 格式

en: PNG Compression Level
zh_CN: PNG 压缩级别

en: PNG Compression Level:
zh_CN: PNG 压缩级别：

en: PNG image file (*.png);; All Files (*)
zh_CN: PNG 图像文件 (*.png);; 所有文件 (*)

note: i18n: PPC Feature Flags
en: PPC Feat. Flags
zh_CN: PPC 功能标记

en: PPC Feature Flags
zh_CN: PPC 功能的标记

en: PPC Instruction Coverage
zh_CN: PPC 指令范围

en: PPC vs Host
zh_CN: PPC 对 Host

en: Pack SD Card Now
zh_CN: 打包 SD 卡

en: Pad
zh_CN: 手柄

en: Pads
zh_CN: 鼓垫

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parse as Hex
zh_CN: 解析为十六进制

en: Parsing Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动

en: Passthrough a Bluetooth adapter
zh_CN: 直通蓝牙适配器

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for joining your game (leave empty for none)
zh_CN: 加入你游戏需要的密码（留空则无密码）

en: Password?
zh_CN: 密码？

en: Patch Editor
zh_CN: 补丁编辑器

en: Patch name
zh_CN: 补丁名称

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Branch Watch
zh_CN: 暂停分支监视

en: Pause at End of Movie
zh_CN: 在影片末尾暂停

en: Pause on Focus Loss
zh_CN: 窗口非活动时暂停

en: Pause on Panic
zh_CN: 宕机时暂停

en: Pauses the emulation if a Read/Write or Unknown Instruction panic occurs.<br>Enabling will affect performance.<br>The performance impact is the same as having Enable MMU on.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 如果发生读/写或未知指令宕机，则暂停模拟。<br>启用会影响性能。<br>性能影响与启用 MMU 时相同。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Pauses the game whenever the render window isn't focused.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 当渲染窗口未活动时暂停游戏。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

note: i18n: Refers to tilting an emulated Wii Remote.
en: Peak angular velocity (measured in turns per second).
zh_CN: 角速度峰值（以每秒转数为单位）。

note: i18n: Refering to emulated wii remote swing movement.
en: Peak velocity of movements to neutral position.
zh_CN: 移动到中间位置的峰值速度。

note: i18n: Refering to emulated wii remote swing movement.
en: Peak velocity of outward swing movements.
zh_CN: 向外挥舞的峰值速度。

en: Per-Pixel Lighting
zh_CN: 逐像素光照

en: Perform Online System Update
zh_CN: 执行在线系统更新

en: Perform System Update
zh_CN: 执行系统更新

en: Performance Sample Window (ms)
zh_CN: 性能采样窗口(毫秒)：

en: Performance Sample Window (ms):
zh_CN: 性能采样窗口（毫秒）：

en: Performance Statistics
zh_CN: 性能统计

note: i18n: One of the options shown below "Address Space". "Physical" is the address space that reflects how devices (e.g. RAM) is physically wired up.
en: Physical
zh_CN: 物理

en: Physical address space
zh_CN: 物理地址空间

en: Pick a debug font
zh_CN: 选择调试字体

en: Ping
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Pitch Down
zh_CN: 下俯

en: Pitch Up
zh_CN: 上仰

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始

en: Play / Record
zh_CN: 播放/录制

en: Play Recording
zh_CN: 播放录制

en: Play Set/Power Disc
zh_CN: 玩具组合/能量盘

en: Playback Options
zh_CN: 回放选项

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Player One
zh_CN: 玩家 1

en: Player One Ability One
zh_CN: 玩家 1 的第 1 项能力

en: Player One Ability Two
zh_CN: 玩家 1 的第 2 项能力

en: Player Two
zh_CN: 玩家 2

en: Player Two Ability One
zh_CN: 玩家 2 的第 1 项能力

en: Player Two Ability Two
zh_CN: 玩家 2 的第 2 项能力

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Playing a game
zh_CN: 正在玩游戏

note: i18n: The total amount of time the Skylander has been used for
en: Playtime:
zh_CN: 游玩时间：

note: i18n: Please leave SyncOnSkipIdle and True untranslated. The user needs to enter these terms as-is in an INI file.
en: Please change the "SyncOnSkipIdle" setting to "True"! It's currently disabled, which makes this problem very likely to happen.
zh_CN: 请将“SyncOnSkipIdle”设置更改为“True”！当前已被禁用，使得很可能发生这个问题。

en: Please start a game before starting a search with standard memory regions.
zh_CN: 在以标准内存区域开始搜索前，请先运行游戏。

note: i18n: "Point" refers to the action of pointing a Wii Remote.
en: Point
zh_CN: 指向

en: Point (Passthrough)
zh_CN: 指向（直通）

en: Port %1
zh_CN: 端口 %1

en: Port %1 ROM:
zh_CN: 端口 %1 ROM:

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口 :

en: Portal Slots
zh_CN: 传送门插槽

en: Possible desync detected: %1 might have desynced at frame %2
zh_CN: 检测到可能的非同步异常: %1  或许已在帧 %2 处不同步

en: Post-Processing Effect
zh_CN: 后处理效果

en: Post-Processing Effect:
zh_CN: 后处理效果：

en: Post-Processing Shader Configuration
zh_CN: 后处理着色器配置

en: Power Disc Three
zh_CN: 能量盘三

en: Power Disc Two
zh_CN: 能量盘二

note: i18n: VS is short for vertex shaders.
en: Prefer VS for Point/Line Expansion
zh_CN: 点/线扩展首选顶点着色器

en: Prefetch Custom Textures
zh_CN: 预读取自定义纹理

en: Premature movie end in PlayController. {0} + {1} > {2}
zh_CN: 在 PlayController 中提前结束影片。{0} + {1} > {2}

en: Premature movie end in PlayWiimote. {0} + 1 > {1}
zh_CN: 在 PlayWiimote 中提前结束影片。{0} + 1 > {1}

en: Premature movie end in PlayWiimote. {0} + {1} > {2}
zh_CN: 在 PlayWiimote 中提前结束影片。{0} + {1} > {2}

en: Preparing to update...
    This can take a while.
zh_CN: 正在准备更新...
    这可能需要一段时间。

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Press Sync Button
zh_CN: 按下同步按钮

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压感

en: Prevents shader compilation stuttering by not rendering waiting objects. Can work in scenarios where Ubershaders doesn't, at the cost of introducing visual glitches and broken effects.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>Not recommended, only use if the other options give poor results.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 通过不渲染等待中的对象来避免着色器编译卡顿。在超着色器不适用的场景下也有效，但会导致图像瑕疵并破坏效果。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>不推荐，仅在其他选项效果不好时使用。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Previous Game Profile
zh_CN: 上一个游戏预设

en: Previous Match
zh_CN: 匹配上一个

en: Previous Profile
zh_CN: 上一个预设

note: i18n: In this context, a primitive means a point, line, triangle or rectangle. Do not translate the word primitive as if it was an adjective.
en: Primitive %1
zh_CN: 图元 %1

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Private and Public
zh_CN: 私密和公开

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problems with high severity were found. The game will most likely not work at all.
zh_CN: 发现高严重性问题。游戏很可能根本无法运作。

en: Problems with low severity were found. They will most likely not prevent the game from running.
zh_CN: 发现低严重性问题。这些问题很可能不会影响游戏运行。

en: Problems with medium severity were found. The whole game or certain parts of the game might not work correctly.
zh_CN: 发现中等严重性问题。游戏整体或特定部分可能无法正确运行。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 预设

en: Program Counter
zh_CN: 程序计数器

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Prompts you to confirm that you want to end emulation when you press Stop.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 按下“停止”时会提示您确认是否要结束模拟。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Purge Game List Cache
zh_CN: 清除游戏列表缓存

en: Put IPL ROMs in User/GC/<region>.
zh_CN: 将 IPL ROM 放至 User/GC/<region>。

[ctx: Translate this string to the string 'LTR' in left-to-right languages or to 'RTL' in right-to-left languages (such as Hebrew and Arabic) to get proper widget layout.]
en: QT_LAYOUT_DIRECTION
zh_CN: LTR

en: Quality of Service (QoS) couldn't be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用服务质量 (QoS)。

en: Quality of Service (QoS) was successfully enabled.
zh_CN: 已成功启用服务质量 (QoS)。

en: Quality of the DPLII decoder. Audio latency increases with quality.
zh_CN: DPLII 解码器的质量。质量越高音频延迟越大。

en: Question
zh_CN: 询问

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: i18n: The right trigger button (labeled R on real controllers) used as an analog input
en: R-Analog
zh_CN: R-模拟

en: READY
zh_CN: 就绪

en: RSO Modules
zh_CN: RSO 模块

en: RSO auto-detection
zh_CN: RSO 自动检测

en: RUNNING
zh_CN: 运行

en: RVZ GC/Wii images (*.rvz)
zh_CN: RVZ GC/Wii 镜像 (*.rvz)

note: i18n: A range of memory addresses
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range End:
zh_CN: 结束范围：

en: Range Start:
zh_CN: 开始范围：

en: Rank %1
zh_CN: 排名 %1

en: Raw Internal Resolution
zh_CN: 原始内部分辨率

en: Re&place Instruction
zh_CN: 替换指令(&P)

en: Re-initialize software JIT block profiling data.
zh_CN: 重新初始化软件 JIT 区块分析数据。

note: i18n: This is a selectable condition when adding a breakpoint
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

note: i18n: This string is used for a radio button that represents the type of memory breakpoint that gets triggered when a read operation or write operation occurs. The string is not a command to read and write something or to allow reading and writing.
en: Read and write
zh_CN: 读取和写入

note: i18n: This string is used for a radio button that represents the type of memory breakpoint that gets triggered when a read operation occurs. The string does not mean "read-only" in the sense that something cannot be written to.
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

note: i18n: This is a selectable condition when adding a breakpoint
en: Read or Write
zh_CN: 读取或写入

en: Read-Only Mode
zh_CN: 只读模式

en: Real Balance Board
zh_CN: 真实平衡板

en: Real Wii Remote
zh_CN: 真实 Wii 遥控器

en: Received invalid Wii Remote data from Netplay.
zh_CN: 从联机中接收到无效的 Wii 遥控器数据。

en: Recent Hits
zh_CN: 最近命中

en: Recenter
zh_CN: 回到中心

en: Recompiles Physical Address
zh_CN: 重新编译物理地址

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record Inputs
zh_CN: 录制输入

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: Recording Options
zh_CN: 录制选项

en: Recording...
zh_CN: 正在录制...

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Red Left
zh_CN: 红 左

en: Red Right
zh_CN: 红 右

en: Reduces the amount of aliasing caused by rasterizing 3D graphics, resulting in smoother edges on objects. Increases GPU load and sometimes causes graphical issues.<br><br>SSAA is significantly more demanding than MSAA, but provides top quality geometry anti-aliasing and also applies anti-aliasing to lighting, shader effects, and textures.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select None.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 减轻栅格化 3D 图像产生的图形失真。 可使物体边缘变得平滑。会增加 GPU 负载且有时导致图形问题。<br><br>SSAA 的性能需求明显高于MSAA，但能提供顶级的几何图形抗锯齿并且还可将抗锯齿应用于光源、着色器效果与纹理。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，选择“无”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Redump.org Status:
zh_CN: Redump.org 状态：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Current Values
zh_CN: 刷新当前值

en: Refresh Game List
zh_CN: 刷新游戏列表

en: Refresh failed. Please run the game for a bit and try again.
zh_CN: 刷新失败。请运行一会儿游戏，然后重试。

en: Refreshed current values.
zh_CN: 已刷新当前值。

en: Refreshing...
zh_CN: 正在刷新...

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Region:
zh_CN: 地区:

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Relative Input
zh_CN: 相对输入

en: Relative Input Hold
zh_CN: 保持相对输入

note: i18n: Releases is a noun.
en: Releases (every few months)
zh_CN: 发布（每隔几个月）

en: Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 以后提醒我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Failed
zh_CN: 移除失败

en: Remove Junk Data (Irreversible):
zh_CN: 移除垃圾数据(不可逆)：

en: Remove Tag...
zh_CN: 移除标签...

en: Remove tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Removing junk data does not save any space when converting to ISO (unless you package the ISO file in a compressed file format such as ZIP afterwards). Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 转换为 ISO 格式时，移除垃圾数据不会节省任何空间（除非以后将 ISO 文件打包为压缩文件格式，例如 ZIP 文件）。是否仍要继续？

en: Rename Symbol
zh_CN: 重命名符号

en: Render Window
zh_CN: 渲染窗口

en: Render to Main Window
zh_CN: 渲染到主窗口

en: Renders the scene as a wireframe.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将场景以线框样式渲染。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

note: i18n: Repeat Instructions
en: Repeat Instr.
zh_CN: 重复指令

note: i18n: This means to say it is a count of PPC instructions recompiled more than once.
en: Repeat Instructions
zh_CN: 重编译指令数

en: Report: GCIFolder Writing to unallocated block {0:#x}
zh_CN: 报告: GCIFolder 正在写入未分配的区块 {0:#x}

en: Request to Join Your Party
zh_CN: 请求加入你的派对

en: Requires the render window to be focused for hotkeys to take effect.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 需要渲染窗口活动状态才能使热键生效。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Reset Ignore Panic Handler
zh_CN: 重置忽略警告程序

en: Reset Results
zh_CN: 重置结果

en: Reset Traversal Server
zh_CN: 重置穿透服务器

en: Reset Traversal Server to %1:%2
zh_CN: 重置穿透服务器到 %1:%2

en: Reset Traversal Settings
zh_CN: 重置穿透设置

en: Reset Values
zh_CN: 重置值

en: Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: Reset all saved Wii Remote pairings
zh_CN: 重置所有保存的 Wii 遥控器配对

en: Resolution Type:
zh_CN: 分辨率类型：

en: Resource Pack Manager
zh_CN: 资源包管理器

en: Resource Pack Path:
zh_CN: 资源包路径:

en: Restart Required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Restore Instruction
zh_CN: 恢复指令

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return Speed
zh_CN: 返回速度

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Revision: %1
zh_CN: 修订版: %1

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Stick
zh_CN: 右摇杆

note: i18n: "Table" refers to a turntable
en: Right Table
zh_CN: 右碟片

en: Riivolution XML files
zh_CN: Riivolution XML 文件

note: i18n: Refers to the "rim" of a TaTaCon drum.
en: Rim
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Rocker Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Rocker Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Roll Left
zh_CN: 左倾

en: Roll Right
zh_CN: 右倾

en: Room ID
zh_CN: 房间 ID

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

note: i18n: Refering to emulated wii remote swing movement.
en: Rotation applied at extremities of swing.
zh_CN: 挥舞到极限时的旋转角度。

en: Rounds 2D vertices to whole pixels and rounds the viewport size to a whole number.<br><br>Fixes graphical problems in some games at higher internal resolutions. This setting has no effect when native internal resolution is used.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将 2D 顶点舍入为整数像素并将视口大小舍入为整数。<br><br>修正部分游戏在较高内部分辨率下的图像问题。该选项在使用原生内部分辨率时没有效果。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Rows in the table can be left-clicked on the origin, destination, and symbol columns to view the associated address in Code View. Right-clicking the selected row(s) will bring up a context menu.
    
    If the origin, destination, or symbol columns are right-clicked, an action copy the relevant address(es) to the clipboard will be available, and an action to set a breakpoint at the relevant address(es) will be available. Note that, for the origin / destination symbol columns, these actions will only be enabled if every row in the selection has a symbol.
    
    If the instruction column of a row selection is right-clicked, an action to invert the branch instruction's condition and an action to invert the branch instruction's decrement check will be available, but only if the branch instruction is a conditional one.
    
    If the condition column of a row selection is right-clicked, an action to make the branch instruction unconditional will be available, but only if the branch instruction is a conditional one.
    
    If the origin column of a row selection is right-clicked, an action to replace the branch instruction at the origin(s) with a NOP instruction (No Operation) will be available.
    
    If the destination column of a row selection is right-clicked, an action to replace the instruction at the destination(s) with a BLR instruction (Branch to Link Register) will be available, but will only be enabled if the branch instruction at every origin updates the link register.
    
    If the origin / destination symbol column of a row selection is right-clicked, an action to replace the instruction at the start of the symbol(s) with a BLR instruction will be available, but will only be enabled if every row in the selection has a symbol.
    
    All context menus have the action to delete the selected row(s) from the candidates.
zh_CN: 可以左键单击表中的起始、目标和符号列，以在代码视图中查看关联的地址。右键单击所选行将弹出上下文菜单。
    
    如果右键单击起始、目标或符号列，则可以执行将相关地址复制到剪贴板，并执行在相关地址设置断点的操作。请注意，对于起始/目标符号列，只有当所选行中的每一行都有符号时，才会启用这些操作。
    
    如果右键单击所选行的指令列，则可以执行倒置分支指令条件化和倒置分支指令递减检测的操作，但前提是分支指令是有条件的。
    
     如果右键单击所选行的条件列，则可以执行使分支指令无条件的操作，但前提是分支指令是有条件的。
    
    如果右键单击所选行的起始列，将可以执行用 NOP 指令（无操作）替换起始处的分支指令操作。
    
    如果右键单击所选行的目标列，则可以执行将目标处的指令替换为 BLR 指令（分支到链接寄存器）的操作，但只有当每个起始处的分支指令都更新链接寄存器时，才会启用该操作。
    
    如果右键单击所选行的起始/目标符号列，则可以使用 BLR 指令替换符号最开始的指令，但只有当所选行中的每一行都有符号时才会启用。
    
    所有上下文菜单都具有从候选中删除所选行的操作。

en: Rumble
zh_CN: 震动

en: Run &to Here
zh_CN: 运行到此处(&T)

en: Run Count
zh_CN: 运行次数

en: Run GBA Cores in Dedicated Threads
zh_CN: 在独占线程中运行 GBA 内核

en: Run Until
zh_CN: 运行直到

en: Run Until (Ignoring Breakpoints)
zh_CN: 运行直到（忽略断点）

en: Run until hit (ignoring breakpoints)
zh_CN: 运行直到命中（忽略断点）

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: SD Card
zh_CN: SD 卡

en: SD Card File Size:
zh_CN: SD 卡文件大小：

en: SD Card Image (*.raw);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: SD 卡镜像 (*.raw);;所有文件 (*)

en: SD Card Path:
zh_CN: SD 卡路径:

en: SD Card Settings
zh_CN: SD 卡设置

en: SD Root:
zh_CN: SD 根目录：

en: SD Sync Folder:
zh_CN: SD 同步文件夹：

en: SDR Display Gamma Target
zh_CN: SDR 显示目标伽玛值

en: SELECT
zh_CN: 选择

en: SHA1 Digest
zh_CN: SHA1 摘要

en: SSL context
zh_CN: SSL 上下文

en: Sa&ve Code
zh_CN: 保存代码(&V)

en: Sa&ve State
zh_CN: 保存状态(&V)

en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Save Branch Watch &As...
zh_CN: 另存分支监视为...(&A)

en: Save Branch Watch Snapshot
zh_CN: 保存分支监视快照

en: Save Combined Output File As
zh_CN: 将组合输出文件另存为

en: Save Converted Image
zh_CN: 保存已转换的镜像

en: Save Converted Images
zh_CN: 保存已转换的镜像

en: Save Export
zh_CN: 存档导出

en: Save FIFO Log
zh_CN: 保存 FIFO 日志

en: Save File To
zh_CN: 保存文件到

note: i18n: Noun (i.e. the data saved by the game)
en: Save Game
zh_CN: 游戏存档

en: Save Game Files (*.sav);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 游戏存档文件 (*.sav);;所有文件 (*)

en: Save Import
zh_CN: 存档导入

en: Save Map File
zh_CN: 保存映射文件

en: Save Oldest State
zh_CN: 保存到最早状态存档

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Save Recording File As
zh_CN: 录制文件另存为

en: Save Signature File
zh_CN: 保存签名文件

en: Save State
zh_CN: 保存状态

en: Save State Slot 1
zh_CN: 保存状态 1

en: Save State Slot 10
zh_CN: 保存状态 10

en: Save State Slot 2
zh_CN: 保存状态 2

en: Save State Slot 3
zh_CN: 保存状态 3

en: Save State Slot 4
zh_CN: 保存状态 4

en: Save State Slot 5
zh_CN: 保存状态 5

en: Save State Slot 6
zh_CN: 保存状态 6

en: Save State Slot 7
zh_CN: 保存状态 7

en: Save State Slot 8
zh_CN: 保存状态 8

en: Save State Slot 9
zh_CN: 保存状态 9

en: Save State to File
zh_CN: 保存状态到文件

en: Save State to Oldest Slot
zh_CN: 保存状态到最早的插槽

en: Save State to Selected Slot
zh_CN: 向选中的插槽保存状态

en: Save State to Slot
zh_CN: 保存状态到插槽

en: Save Symbol Map &As...
zh_CN: 保存符号映射为...(&A)

en: Save Texture Cache to State
zh_CN: 保存纹理缓存到状态

en: Save and Load State
zh_CN: 保存和载入状态

en: Save as Preset...
zh_CN: 另存为预设...

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save data for this title already exists in the NAND. Consider backing up the current data before overwriting.
    Overwrite now?
zh_CN: 此游戏的存档数据已存在于 NAND 中。 建议在覆盖之前备份当前数据。
    是否现在覆盖？

en: Save in Same Directory as the ROM
zh_CN: 保存在与 ROM 相同的目录中

en: Save to Selected Slot
zh_CN: 保存至所选插槽

en: Save to Slot %1 - %2
zh_CN: 保存到插槽 %1 - %2

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Saved Wii Remote pairings can only be reset when a Wii game is running.
zh_CN: 只有在 Wii 游戏运行时保存的 Wii 遥控器配对才能重置。

en: Saves:
zh_CN: 存档：

en: Savestate movie {0} is corrupted, movie recording stopping...
zh_CN: 即时存档影片 {0} 被破坏，影片录制停止……

en: Scaled EFB Copy
zh_CN: 缩放 EFB 副本

en: Scan succeeded.
zh_CN: 扫描成功。

en: ScrShot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Address
zh_CN: 搜索地址

en: Search Current Object
zh_CN: 搜索当前对象

en: Search Subfolders
zh_CN: 搜索子目录

en: Search and Filter
zh_CN: 搜索与过滤

en: Search currently not possible in virtual address space. Please run the game for a bit and try again.
zh_CN: 当前无法在虚拟地址空间中进行搜索。请运行一会儿游戏，然后重试。

en: Search for an Instruction
zh_CN: 搜索一个指令

en: Search games...
zh_CN: 搜索游戏...

en: Search instruction
zh_CN: 搜索指令

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Section that contains all Action Replay cheat codes.
zh_CN: 包含所有 Action Replay 金手指代码的部分。

en: Section that contains all Gecko cheat codes.
zh_CN: 包含所有 Gecko 金手指代码的部分。

en: Section that contains all graphics related settings.
zh_CN: 包含所有图像相关设置的部分。

en: Section that contains most CPU and Hardware related settings.
zh_CN: 包含大部分 CPU 与硬件相关设置的部分。

en: Security options
zh_CN: 安全选项

note: i18n: If the user selects a file, Branch Watch will save to that file. If the user presses Cancel, Branch Watch will save to a file in the user folder.
en: Select Branch Watch Snapshot Auto-Save File (for user folder location, cancel)
zh_CN: 选择分支监视快照自动保存文件（在用户文件夹位置，可取消）

en: Select Dump Path
zh_CN: 选择转储路径

en: Select Export Directory
zh_CN: 选择导出目录

en: Select Figure File
zh_CN: 选择角色文件

en: Select GBA BIOS
zh_CN: 选择 GBA BIOS

en: Select GBA ROM
zh_CN: 选择 GBA ROM

en: Select GBA Saves Path
zh_CN: 选择 GBA 存档路径

en: Select Keys File (OTP/SEEPROM Dump)
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件 (OTP/SEEPROM 转储)

en: Select Last State
zh_CN: 选择最近状态

en: Select Load Path
zh_CN: 选择加载路径

en: Select NAND Backup
zh_CN: 选择 NAND 备份

en: Select Resource Pack Path
zh_CN: 选择资源包路径

en: Select Riivolution XML file
zh_CN: 选择 Riivolutione XML 文件

en: Select SD Card Image
zh_CN: 选择 SD 卡镜像

en: Select Save File
zh_CN: 选择存档文件

en: Select Skylander Collection
zh_CN: 选择 Skylander 合集

en: Select Skylander File
zh_CN: 选择 Skylander 文件

en: Select Slot %1 - %2
zh_CN: 选择插槽 %1 - %2

en: Select State
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Select State Slot
zh_CN: 选择状态插槽

en: Select State Slot 1
zh_CN: 选择状态 1

en: Select State Slot 10
zh_CN: 选择状态 10

en: Select State Slot 2
zh_CN: 选择状态 2

en: Select State Slot 3
zh_CN: 选择状态 3

en: Select State Slot 4
zh_CN: 选择状态 4

en: Select State Slot 5
zh_CN: 选择状态 5

en: Select State Slot 6
zh_CN: 选择状态 6

en: Select State Slot 7
zh_CN: 选择状态 7

en: Select State Slot 8
zh_CN: 选择状态 8

en: Select State Slot 9
zh_CN: 选择状态 9

en: Select Title to Install to NAND
zh_CN: 选择要安装到 NAND 的软件

en: Select WFS Path
zh_CN: 选择 WFS 路径

en: Select Wii NAND Root
zh_CN: 选择 Wii NAND 根目录

en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a Folder to Sync with the SD Card Image
zh_CN: 选择要与 SD 卡镜像同步的文件夹

en: Select a Game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Select e-Reader Cards
zh_CN: 选择 e-Reader 卡

en: Select the RSO module address:
zh_CN: 选择 RSO 模块地址:

en: Select the Recording File to Play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的录制文件

en: Select the Virtual SD Card Root
zh_CN: 选择虚拟 SD 卡根目录

en: Selected Font
zh_CN: 所选字体

en: Selected controller profile does not exist
zh_CN: 所选控制器预设不存在

en: Selected game doesn't exist in game list!
zh_CN: 所选游戏在游戏列表中不存在！

en: Selected thread callstack
zh_CN: 选定的线程调用栈

en: Selected thread context
zh_CN: 选定的线程上下文

en: Selects a hardware adapter to use.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>%1 doesn't support this feature.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择要使用的硬件适配器。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis> %1 不支持此功能。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Selects a hardware adapter to use.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select the first one.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择要使用的硬件适配器。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择第一个。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Selects how frame dumps (videos) and screenshots are going to be captured.<br>If the game or window resolution change during a recording, multiple video files might be created.<br>Note that color correction and cropping are always ignored by the captures.<br><br><b>Window Resolution</b>: Uses the output window resolution (without black bars).<br>This is a simple dumping option that will capture the image more or less as you see it.<br><b>Aspect Ratio Corrected Internal Resolution</b>: Uses the Internal Resolution (XFB size), and corrects it by the target aspect ratio.<br>This option will consistently dump at the specified Internal Resolution regardless of how the image is displayed during recording.<br><b>Raw Internal Resolution</b>: Uses the Internal Resolution (XFB size) without correcting it with the target aspect ratio.<br>This will provide a clean dump without any aspect ratio correction so users have as raw as possible input for external editing software.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this at "Aspect Ratio Corrected Internal Resolution".</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择如何捕获帧转储（视频）和屏幕截图。<br>如果游戏或窗口分辨率在录制过程中发生变化，可能会创建多个视频文件。<br>请注意，捕获始终会忽略色彩校正和裁剪。<br><br><b>窗口分辨率</b>：使用输出窗口分辨率（无黑边）。<br>这是一个简单的转储选项，将大致捕获您所看到的图像。<br><b>宽高比校正内部分辨率</b>：使用内部分辨率（XFB 大小），并通过目标宽高比对其进行校正。<br>无论图像在录制过程中如何显示，此选项都将始终以指定的内部分辨率进行转储。<br><b>原始内部分辨率</b>：使用内部分辨率（XFB 大小），而不进行目标宽高比校正。<br>这将提供干净的转储没有任何宽高比校正，因此用户可以为外部编辑软件提供尽可能原始的输入源。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请将其保留为“宽高比校正内部分辨率”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Selects the stereoscopic 3D mode. Stereoscopy allows a better feeling of depth if the necessary hardware is present. Heavily decreases emulation speed and sometimes causes issues.<br><br>Side-by-Side and Top-and-Bottom are used by most 3D TVs.<br>Anaglyph is used for Red-Cyan colored glasses.<br>HDMI 3D is used when the monitor supports 3D display resolutions.<br>Passive is another type of 3D used by some TVs.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select Off.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择立体 3D 显示模式。如果硬件支持，开启此功能可产生更强的立体感。严重降低模拟速度，有时会造成问题。<br><br>多数 3D 电视采用左右或上下模式。<br>色差模式配合红青眼镜使用。<br>显示器支持 3D 显示分辨率时可使用 HDMI 3D 模式。<br>还有一部分电视采用被动模式。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择“关”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Selects which aspect ratio to use for displaying the game.<br><br>The aspect ratio of the image sent out by the original consoles varied depending on the game and rarely exactly matched 4:3 or 16:9. Some of the image would be cut off by the edges of the TV, or the image wouldn't fill the TV entirely. By default, Dolphin shows the whole image without distorting its proportions, which means it's normal for the image to not entirely fill your display.<br><br><b>Auto</b>: Mimics a TV with either a 4:3 or 16:9 aspect ratio, depending on which type of TV the game seems to be targeting.<br><br><b>Force 16:9</b>: Mimics a TV with a 16:9 (widescreen) aspect ratio.<br><br><b>Force 4:3</b>: Mimics a TV with a 4:3 aspect ratio.<br><br><b>Stretch to Window</b>: Stretches the image to the window size. This will usually distort the image's proportions.<br><br><b>Custom</b>: Mimics a TV with the specified aspect ratio. This is mostly intended to be used with aspect ratio cheats/mods.<br><br><b>Custom (Stretch)</b>: Similar to `Custom`, but stretches the image to the specified aspect ratio. This will usually distort the image's proportions, and should not be used under normal circumstances.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select Auto.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择用于显示游戏的宽高比。<br>原始主机发送的图像宽高比因游戏而异，很少精确匹配 4:3 或 16:9。某些图像会被电视边缘切断，或者图像不能完全填满电视。默认情况下，Dolphin 会显示整个图像而不使其比例失真，这意味着图像不完全填满显示屏是正常的。<br><br><b>自动</b>：模仿 4:3 或 16:9 宽高比的电视，具体取决于游戏采用的电视类型。<br><br><b>强制 16:9</b>：模仿 16:9（宽屏）宽高比的电视。<br><br><b>强制 4:3</b>：模仿 4:3 宽高比的电视。<br><br><b>拉伸到窗口</b>：拉伸图像到窗口大小。这通常会使图像比例失真。<br><br><b>自定义</b>：模仿具有指定宽高比的电视。这主要与宽高比金手指/模组 一起使用。<br><br><b>自定义（拉伸）</b>：与“自定义”类似，但将图像拉伸到指定的宽高比。这通常会使图像比例失真，在正常情况下不应使用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择“自动”。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Selects which graphics API to use internally.<br><br>The software renderer is extremely slow and only useful for debugging, so any of the other backends are recommended. Different games and different GPUs will behave differently on each backend, so for the best emulation experience it is recommended to try each and select the backend that is least problematic.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select %1.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择在内部使用的图形接口。<br><br>软件渲染器非常慢，仅用于调试，所以推荐其他任一后端。各后端具体表现因游戏与 GPU 而异，因此建议逐个尝试一下并选择问题最少的一个以达到最好的模拟效果。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择 %1 。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Selects which update track Dolphin uses when checking for updates at startup. If a new update is available, Dolphin will show a list of changes made since your current version and ask you if you want to update.<br><br>The Dev track has the latest version of Dolphin which often updates multiple times per day. Select this track if you want the newest features and fixes.<br><br>The Releases track has an update every few months. Some reasons you might prefer to use this track:<br>- You prefer using versions that have had additional testing.<br>- NetPlay requires players to have the same Dolphin version, and the latest Release version will have the most players to match with.<br>- You frequently use Dolphin's savestate system, which doesn't guarantee backward compatibility of savestates between Dolphin versions. If this applies to you, make sure you make an in-game save before updating (i.e. save your game in the same way you would on a physical GameCube or Wii), then load the in-game save after updating Dolphin and before making any new savestates.<br><br>Selecting "Don't Update" will prevent Dolphin from automatically checking for updates.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select Releases.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 选择 Dolphin 在启动时检查更新时使用的更新通道。如果有新的更新可用，Dolphin 将列出自当前版本以来所做的更改，并询问您是否要更新。<br><br>开发通道具有最新版本的 Dolphin，该版本通常每天更新多次。如果您想要最新的功能和修复，请选择此通道。<br><br>发布通道每隔几个月更新一次。您可能更喜欢使用此通道的一些原因：<br>- 您更喜欢使用经过额外测试的版本。<br>- 联机要求玩家使用相同的 Dolphin 版本，而最新的发布版本将有最多的玩家可以匹配。<br>- 您经常使用 Dolphin 的保存状态系统，其不能保证 Dolphin 版本之间保存状态的向后兼容性。如果您属于这种情况，请确保在更新之前进行游戏内存档（即以与实机 GameCube 或 Wii 上相同的方式保存您的游戏），然后在更新 Dolphin 之后进行任何新的保存状态前加载游戏内存档。<br><br>选择“不更新”将阻止 Dolphin 自动检查更新。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择发布版。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sensor Bar Position:
zh_CN: 感应条位置：

en: Separates CPU and GPU emulation work to separate threads. Reduces single-thread burden by spreading Dolphin's heaviest load across two cores, which usually improves performance. However, it can result in glitches and crashes.<br><br>This setting cannot be changed while emulation is active.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 将 CPU 和 GPU 模拟工作分开到单独的线程。通过将 Dolphin 最重的负载分散到两个核心来减少单线程负担，这通常可以提高性能。但可能会导致故障和崩溃。<br><br>模拟处于活动状态时无法更改此设置。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Serial and/or version data is missing from {0}
    Please append "{1}" (without the quotes) to the datfile URL when downloading
    Example: {2}
zh_CN: {0} 缺少序列号和/或版本数据
    下载时请在 dat 文件网址后附加 “{0}”（不带引号）
    例如：{2}

en: Server IP Address
zh_CN: 服务器 IP 地址

en: Server Port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Server rejected traversal attempt
zh_CN: 穿透尝试被服务器拒绝

en: Set &Value
zh_CN: 设置值(&V)

en: Set Brea&kpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点(&K)

en: Set Memory Card File for Slot A
zh_CN: 给插槽 A 设置存储卡文件

en: Set Memory Card File for Slot B
zh_CN: 给插槽 B 设置存储卡文件

note: i18n: Here, PC is an acronym for program counter, not personal computer.
en: Set PC
zh_CN: 设置 PC

en: Set Symbol &End Address
zh_CN: 设置符号终止地址(&E)

en: Set Symbol &Size
zh_CN: 设置符号大小(&S)

en: Set Symbol End Address
zh_CN: 设置符号终止地址

en: Set as &Default ISO
zh_CN: 设置为默认镜像(&D)

en: Sets the Wii display mode to 60Hz (480i) instead of 50Hz (576i) for PAL games.
    May not work for all games.
zh_CN: 将 PAL 制式 Wii 游戏的显示模式由 50Hz (576i)  改为 60Hz (480i)。
    可能并不适用于所有游戏。

en: Sets the Wii system language.
zh_CN: 设置 Wii 的系统语言。

en: Sets the language displayed by Dolphin's user interface.<br><br>Changes to this setting only take effect once Dolphin is restarted.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select &lt;System Language&gt;.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 设置 Dolphin 用户界面显示的语言。<br><br>此设置的更改只有在重新启动 Dolphin 后才会生效。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择&lt;系统语言&gt;。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Sets the latency in milliseconds. Higher values may reduce audio crackling. Certain backends only.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位设置延迟。较高的值可能会减少音频噪声。仅限某些后端。

en: Sets the region used for titles whose region cannot be determined automatically.<br><br>This setting cannot be changed while emulation is active.
zh_CN: 给无法自动确定区域的游戏设置区域。<br><br>模拟处于活动状态时无法更改此设置。

en: Sets the style of Dolphin's user interface. Any custom styles that you have added will be presented here, allowing you to switch to them.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select (System).</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 设置 Dolphin 用户界面的样式。您已添加的任何自定义用户样式都将在此处显示以便切换。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择（系统）。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Sets up the search using standard MEM1 and (on Wii) MEM2 mappings in virtual address space. This will work for the vast majority of games.
zh_CN: 设置搜索在虚拟地址空间中使用标准内存 1 和（在 Wii 上）内存 2 映射。这将适用于绝大多数游戏。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: SetupWiiMemory: Can't create setting.txt file
zh_CN: SetupWiiMemory: 无法创建 setting.txt 文件

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Shader Compilation
zh_CN: 着色器编译

en: Shake
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Sharp Bilinear
zh_CN: 锐利双线性

en: Shinkansen
zh_CN: 新干线

en: Shinkansen Controller
zh_CN: 新干线控制器

en: Show % Speed
zh_CN: 显示百分比速度

en: Show &Log
zh_CN: 显示日志(&L)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

en: Show Active Title in Window Title
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示当前游戏名

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Australia
zh_CN: 显示澳大利亚

en: Show Current Game on Discord
zh_CN: 在 Discord 上显示当前游戏

en: Show Disabled Codes First
zh_CN: 优先显示禁用的代码

en: Show ELF/DOL
zh_CN: 显示 ELF/DOL

en: Show Enabled Codes First
zh_CN: 优先显示启用的代码

en: Show FPS
zh_CN: 显示 FPS

en: Show Frame Counter
zh_CN: 显示帧计数器

en: Show Frame Times
zh_CN: 显示帧生成时间

en: Show France
zh_CN: 显示法国

en: Show GameCube
zh_CN: 显示 GameCube

en: Show Germany
zh_CN: 显示德国

en: Show Golf Mode Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加显示高尔夫模式

en: Show Infinity Base
zh_CN: 显示 Infinity 底座

en: Show Input Display
zh_CN: 显示输入回显

en: Show Italy
zh_CN: 显示意大利

en: Show JPN
zh_CN: 显示日本

en: Show Korea
zh_CN: 显示韩国

en: Show Lag Counter
zh_CN: 显示延迟计数器

en: Show Language:
zh_CN: 显示语言：

en: Show Log &Configuration
zh_CN: 显示日志设置(&C)

en: Show NetPlay Messages
zh_CN: 显示联机信息

en: Show NetPlay Ping
zh_CN: 显示联机延迟

en: Show Netherlands
zh_CN: 显示荷兰

en: Show On-Screen Display Messages
zh_CN: 显示屏显消息

en: Show PAL
zh_CN: 显示 PAL

note: i18n: Here, PC is an acronym for program counter, not personal computer.
en: Show PC
zh_CN: 显示 PC

en: Show Performance Graphs
zh_CN: 显示性能图表

en: Show Platforms
zh_CN: 显示平台

en: Show Projection Statistics
zh_CN: 显示投影统计数据

en: Show Regions
zh_CN: 显示地区

en: Show Rerecord Counter
zh_CN: 显示重录计数器

en: Show Russia
zh_CN: 显示俄罗斯

en: Show Skylanders Portal
zh_CN: 显示 Skylanders 传送门

en: Show Spain
zh_CN: 显示西班牙

en: Show Speed Colors
zh_CN: 显示速度颜色

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计数据

en: Show System Clock
zh_CN: 显示系统频率

en: Show Taiwan
zh_CN: 显示台湾

en: Show Target in Memor&y
zh_CN: 在内存中显示目标(&Y)

en: Show USA
zh_CN: 显示美国

en: Show Unknown
zh_CN: 显示未知

en: Show VBlank Times
zh_CN: 显示垂直消隐时间

en: Show VPS
zh_CN: 显示 VPS

en: Show WAD
zh_CN: 显示 WAD

en: Show Wii
zh_CN: 显示 Wii

en: Show World
zh_CN: 显示全球

en: Show in &Memory
zh_CN: 在内存中显示(&M)

en: Show in Code
zh_CN: 在代码中显示

en: Show in Memory
zh_CN: 在内存中显示

en: Show in code
zh_CN: 在代码中显示

en: Show in memory
zh_CN: 在内存中显示

en: Show in server browser
zh_CN: 在服务器浏览器中显示

en: Shows Dolphin's debugging user interface. This lets you view and modify a game's code and memory contents, set debugging breakpoints, examine network requests, and more.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示 Dolphin 的调试用户界面。这可让您查看并修改游戏的代码和内存数据、设置调试断点、检查网络请求等。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows chat messages, buffer changes, and desync alerts while playing NetPlay.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在联机游戏时显示聊天消息、缓冲变化和未同步警告。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows frametime graph along with statistics as a representation of emulation performance.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示帧时间图以及统计数据来展现模拟性能。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows on-screen display messages over the render window. These messages disappear after several seconds.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在渲染窗口上显示屏幕显示消息。这些消息会在几秒后消失。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the % speed of emulation compared to full speed.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示与全速相对的百分比模拟速度。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the active game title in the render window's title bar.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在渲染窗口的标题栏中显示当前的游戏名称。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the average time in ms between each distinct rendered frame alongside the standard deviation.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 以毫秒显示每个不同渲染帧与标准差之间的平均时间。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the average time in ms between each rendered frame alongside the standard deviation.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 以毫秒显示每个渲染帧与标准差之间的平均时间。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the mouse cursor at all times.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select &quot;On Movement&quot;.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 始终显示鼠标光标。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择&quot;移动时&quot;。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the mouse cursor briefly whenever it has recently moved, then hides it.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select this mode.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 每当鼠标光标移动时，会短暂显示，然后隐藏。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择此模式。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the number of distinct frames rendered per second as a measure of visual smoothness.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示每秒呈现的不同帧数以衡量视觉平滑度。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the number of frames rendered per second as a measure of emulation speed.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示每秒渲染的帧数以衡量模拟速度。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows the player's maximum ping while playing on NetPlay.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在联机游戏时显示玩家的最大延迟。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows various projection statistics.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示各种投影统计数据。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows various rendering statistics.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 显示各种渲染统计数据。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Shows which game is active and the duration of your current play session in your Discord status.<br><br>This setting cannot be changed while emulation is active.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在您的 Discord 状态中显示哪个游戏处于活动状态以及当前游戏运行的持续时间。<br><br>模拟处于活动状态时无法更改此设置。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Side-by-Side
zh_CN: 左右

en: Sideways Hold
zh_CN: 保持横握

en: Sideways Toggle
zh_CN: 切换横握

en: Sideways Wii Remote
zh_CN: 横握 Wii 遥控器

en: Signature Database
zh_CN: 签名数据库

en: Signed 16
zh_CN: 有符号 16

en: Signed 32
zh_CN: 有符号 32

en: Signed 8
zh_CN: 有符号 8

en: Signed Integer
zh_CN: 有符号整数

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Simulate DK Bongos
zh_CN: 模仿 DK 小对鼓

en: Six Axis
zh_CN: 六轴

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of stretch buffer in milliseconds. Values too low may cause audio crackling.
zh_CN: 伸缩缓冲区的大小，以毫秒计。数值过低可能导致噼啪声。

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Drawing
zh_CN: 跳过绘制

en: Skip EFB Access from CPU
zh_CN: 跳过 CPU 对 EFB 访问

en: Skip Main Menu
zh_CN: 跳过主菜单

en: Skip Presenting Duplicate Frames
zh_CN: 跳过重复出现的帧

en: Skips Vertical Blank Interrupts when lag is detected, allowing for smooth audio playback when emulation speed is not 100%. <br><br><dolphin_emphasis>WARNING: Can cause freezes and compatibility issues.</dolphin_emphasis> <br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 检测到延迟时跳过垂直消隐中断，从而在模拟速度不是 100% 时平滑地播放音频。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>警告：可能导致卡死和兼容性问题。</dolphin_emphasis><br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Skips presentation of duplicate frames (XFB copies) in 25fps/30fps games. This may improve performance on low-end devices, while making frame pacing less consistent.<br><br />Disable this option as well as enabling V-Sync for optimal frame pacing.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在 25fps/30fps 游戏中跳过重复帧（XFB 副本）的显示。这可以提高低端设备的性能，同时会降低帧定步的一致性。<br><br />可禁用此选项并启用 “垂直同步” 来获得最佳的帧定步。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Skylander (*.sky *.bin *.dmp *.dump);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: Skylander (*.sky *.bin *.dmp *.dump);;所有文件 (*)

en: Skylander (*.sky);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: Skylander (*.sky);;所有文件 (*)

en: Skylander Collection Path:
zh_CN: Skylander 合集路径：

en: Skylander not found in this collection. Create new file?
zh_CN: 在此合集中未找到 Skylander。是否创建新文件？

en: Skylanders Manager
zh_CN: Skylander 管理器

en: Slider Bar
zh_CN: 滑品板

en: Slot A
zh_CN: 插槽 A

en: Slot A:
zh_CN: 插槽 A:

en: Slot B
zh_CN: 插槽 B

en: Slot B:
zh_CN: 插槽 B:

en: Snap the thumbstick position to the nearest octagonal axis.
zh_CN: 捕获挨着最近八边形轴的拇指摇杆位置

en: Socket table
zh_CN: 套接字表

en: Software Renderer
zh_CN: 软件渲染器

en: Some of the data could not be read.
zh_CN: 一些数据无法读取。

en: Some padding data that should be zero is not zero. This can make the game freeze at certain points.
zh_CN: 一些应为零的填充数据没有为零。这会使游戏在某些节点处卡死。

en: Some values you provided are invalid.
    Please check the highlighted values.
zh_CN: 您提供的某些值无效。
    请检查高亮显示的值。

en: Sort Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母排序

en: Sound:
zh_CN: 声音：

en: South America
zh_CN: 南美

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Speaker Pan
zh_CN: 扬声器声像

en: Speaker Volume:
zh_CN: 扬声器音量：

en: Specialized (Default)
zh_CN: 专门化（默认）

en: Specific
zh_CN: 特定

en: Specifies the zlib compression level to use when saving PNG images (both for screenshots and framedumping).<br><br>Since PNG uses lossless compression, this does not affect the image quality; instead, it is a trade-off between file size and compression time.<br><br>A value of 0 uses no compression at all.  A value of 1 uses very little compression, while the maximum value of 9 applies a lot of compression.  However, for PNG files, levels between 3 and 6 are generally about as good as level 9 but finish in significantly less time.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this at 6.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 指定保存 PNG 图像时使用的 zlib 压缩级别（用于屏幕截图和帧转储）。<br><br>由于 PNG 使用无损压缩，因此不会影响图像质量；是文件大小和压缩时长的均衡。<br><br>值为 0 时不使用压缩。值为 1 压缩程度较小，而最大值 9 则使用高强度压缩。对于 PNG 文件，在 3 和 9 之间的压缩程度通常与级别 9 相仿，但完成时间要短得多。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请将其保留为 6。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed Limit
zh_CN: 速度限制

note: i18n: Figures for the game Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure. The game has the same title in all countries it was released in, except Japan, where it's named スカイランダーズ スパイロの大冒険.
en: Spyro's Adventure
zh_CN: 小龙斯派罗的大冒险

en: Stack end
zh_CN: 堆栈结束

en: Stack start
zh_CN: 堆栈开始

en: Standard Controller
zh_CN: 标准控制器

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start &NetPlay...
zh_CN: 开始联机...(&N)

en: Start Branch Watch
zh_CN: 开始分支监视

en: Start New Cheat Search
zh_CN: 开始新的金手指搜索

en: Start Profiling
zh_CN: 开始分析

en: Start Re&cording Input
zh_CN: 开始录制输入(&C)

en: Start Recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Start in Fullscreen
zh_CN: 以全屏启动

en: Start with Riivolution Patches
zh_CN: 启动时附带 Riivolution 补丁

en: Start with Riivolution Patches...
zh_CN: 启动时附带 Riivolution 补丁...

en: Started game
zh_CN: 游戏已启动

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Steering Wheel
zh_CN: 方向盘

note: i18n: Here, "Step" is a verb. This feature is used for going through code step by step.
en: Step
zh_CN: 单步

note: i18n: Here, "Step" is a verb. This feature is used for going through code step by step.
en: Step Into
zh_CN: 跳入

note: i18n: Here, "Step" is a verb. This feature is used for going through code step by step.
en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

note: i18n: Here, "Step" is a verb. This feature is used for going through code step by step.
en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Step out successful!
zh_CN: 跳出成功！

en: Step out timed out!
zh_CN: 跳出超时！

en: Step over in progress...
zh_CN: 跳过正在处理...

en: Step successful!
zh_CN: 单步成功！

en: Stepping
zh_CN: 步进

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stereoscopic 3D Mode
zh_CN: 立体 3D 模式

en: Stereoscopic 3D Mode:
zh_CN: 立体 3D 模式：

en: Stereoscopy
zh_CN: 立体 3D

en: Stick
zh_CN: 摇杆

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Playing/Recording Input
zh_CN: 停止播放/录制输入

en: Stop Profiling
zh_CN: 停止分析

en: Stopped game
zh_CN: 游戏已停止

en: Store EFB Copies to Texture Only
zh_CN: 仅存储 EFB 副本为纹理

en: Store XFB Copies to Texture Only
zh_CN: 仅存储 XFB 副本为纹理

en: Stores EFB copies exclusively on the GPU, bypassing system memory. Causes graphical defects in a small number of games.<br><br>Enabled = EFB Copies to Texture<br>Disabled = EFB Copies to RAM (and Texture)<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 绕过系统内存而仅在 GPU 中存储 EFB 副本。会在少数游戏中导致图形缺陷。<br><br>开启 = EFB 副本为纹理<br>关闭 = EFB 副本为内存（和纹理）<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Stores XFB copies exclusively on the GPU, bypassing system memory. Causes graphical defects in a small number of games.<br><br>Enabled = XFB Copies to Texture<br>Disabled = XFB Copies to RAM (and Texture)<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 绕过系统内存而仅在 GPU 中存储 XFB 副本。会在少数游戏中导致图形缺陷。<br><br>开启 = XFB 副本为纹理<br>关闭 = XFB 副本为内存（和纹理）<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Stretch to Window
zh_CN: 拉伸到窗口大小

en: Strict Settings Sync
zh_CN: 严格设置同步

note: i18n: Data type used in computing
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strum
zh_CN: 拨弦

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Stylus
zh_CN: 手写笔

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully added to the NetPlay index
zh_CN: 已成功加入联机索引

en: Successfully converted %n image(s).
zh_CN: 成功转换 %n 个镜像。

en: Successfully deleted '%1'.
zh_CN: 成功删除 '%1'。

en: Successfully exported %n out of %1 save file(s).
zh_CN: 在 %1 个存档文件中 %n 个导出成功。

en: Successfully exported save files
zh_CN: 成功导出存档文件

en: Successfully extracted certificates from NAND
zh_CN: 已成功从 NAND 中提取证书

en: Successfully extracted file.
zh_CN: 提取文件成功。

en: Successfully extracted system data.
zh_CN: 提取系统数据成功。

en: Successfully imported save file.
zh_CN: 导入存档文件成功。

en: Successfully installed this title to the NAND.
zh_CN: 成功将此软件安装到 NAND。

en: Successfully removed this title from the NAND.
zh_CN: 成功将此软件从 NAND 中移除。

note: i18n: Figures for the games Skylanders: SuperChargers (not available for the Wii) and Skylanders: SuperChargers Racing (available for the Wii). The games have the same titles in all countries they were released in. They were not released in Japan.
en: SuperChargers
zh_CN: 超级充能者

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supported file formats
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式

en: Supports SD and SDHC. Default size is 128 MB.
zh_CN: 支持 SD 和 SDHC 格式。默认大小为 128 MB。

note: i18n: Surround audio (Dolby Pro Logic II)
en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Swap Eyes
zh_CN: 交换双眼

note: i18n: Figures for the game Skylanders: Swap Force. The game has the same title in all countries it was released in. It was not released in Japan.
en: Swap Force
zh_CN: 交换力量

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Swapper
zh_CN: 交换者

en: Swaps the left and right eye. Most useful in side-by-side stereoscopy mode.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 交换左右眼图像。通常用于左右并排立体模式。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Swing
zh_CN: 挥舞

en: Switch to A
zh_CN: 转换到 A

en: Switch to B
zh_CN: 转换到 B

note: i18n: "Symbol" means debugging symbol (its name in particular).
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbol End Address (%1):
zh_CN: 符号终止地址 (%1):

en: Symbol Name
zh_CN: 符号名

en: Symbol Name:
zh_CN: 符号名:

en: Symbol Size (%1):
zh_CN: 符号大小 (%1):

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync AR/Gecko Codes
zh_CN: 同步 AR/Gecko 代码

en: Sync real Wii Remotes and pair them
zh_CN: 同步并配对真实 Wii 遥控器

en: Synchronize GPU thread
zh_CN: 同步 GPU 线程

en: Synchronizes the GPU and CPU threads to help prevent random freezes in Dual core mode. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_CN: 同步 GPU 与 CPU 线程以帮助防止双核模式下的随机卡死。（开=兼容，关=快速）

en: Synchronizes the SD Card with the SD Sync Folder when starting and ending emulation.
zh_CN: 在开始和结束模拟时将 SD 卡与 SD 同步文件夹同步。

en: Synchronizing AR codes...
zh_CN: 正在同步 AR 代码...

en: Synchronizing Gecko codes...
zh_CN: 正在同步 Gecko 代码...

en: Synchronizing save data...
zh_CN: 正在同步存档数据...

en: System Language:
zh_CN: 系统语言：

en: TAS Input
zh_CN: TAS 输入

note: i18n: TAS is short for tool-assisted speedrun. Read http://tasvideos.org/ for details. Frame advance is an example of a typical TAS tool.
en: TAS Tools
zh_CN: TAS 工具

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: The drum controller used in "Taiko no Tatsujin" games. Also known as a "TaTaCon".
en: Taiko Drum
zh_CN: 太鼓

en: Tail
zh_CN: 尾

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Target address range is invalid.
zh_CN: 目标地址范围无效。

en: Target value was overwritten by current instruction.
    Instructions executed:   %1
zh_CN: 目标值被当前指令覆盖。
    执行的指令： %1

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: マシン. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Tech
zh_CN: 科技

en: Test Output
zh_CN: 测试输出

en: Text file (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt);;所有文件 (*)

en: Texture Cache
zh_CN: 纹理缓存

en: Texture Cache Accuracy
zh_CN: 纹理缓存精度

en: Texture Dumping
zh_CN: 转储纹理

en: Texture Filtering
zh_CN: 纹理过滤

en: Texture Filtering:
zh_CN: 纹理过滤：

en: Texture Format Overlay
zh_CN: 显示纹理格式

en: The DFF's minimum loader version ({0}) exceeds the version of this FIFO Player ({1})
zh_CN: DFF 的最低加载程序版本 ({0}) 超过此 FIFO 播放器的版本 ({1})

en: The Direct3D 11 renderer requires support for features not supported by your system configuration. You may still use this backend, but you will encounter graphical artifacts in certain games.
    
    Do you really want to switch to Direct3D 11? If unsure, select 'No'.
zh_CN: Direct3D 11 渲染器需要某些您的系统配置所不支持的特性。您仍然可以使用此后端，但您可能会在某些游戏中遇到图像错误。
    
    您真的想要切换到 Direct3D 11 吗？如无法确定，请选择“否”。

en: The H3 hash table for the {0} partition is not correct.
zh_CN: 分区 {0} 的 H3 哈希表不正确。

en: The IPL file is not a known good dump. (CRC32: {0:x})
zh_CN: 此 IPL 文件不是已知的正确转储。(CRC32: {0:x})

note: i18n: This string is referring to a game mode in Super Smash Bros. Brawl called Masterpieces where you play demos of NES/SNES/N64 games. Official translations: 名作トライアル (Japanese), Masterpieces (English), Meisterstücke (German), Chefs-d'œuvre (French), Clásicos (Spanish), Capolavori (Italian), 클래식 게임
en: The Masterpiece partitions are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少杰作分区。

en: The NAND could not be repaired. It is recommended to back up your current data and start over with a fresh NAND.
zh_CN: 该 NAND 无法修复。建议备份您当前的数据并使用新的 NAND 启动。

en: The NAND has been repaired.
zh_CN: NAND 已修复。

en: The TMD is not correctly signed. If you move or copy this title to the SD Card, the Wii System Menu will not launch it anymore and will also refuse to copy or move it back to the NAND.
zh_CN: TMD 文件未正确签名。如果你将此游戏移动或复制到 SD 卡，Wii 系统菜单将不再运行该游戏，并且也会拒绝将其复制或移动回 NAND。

en: The amount of money this Skylander has. Between 0 and 65000
zh_CN: 此 Skylander 拥有的金钱数量。介于 0 至 65000 之间

en: The amount of time the FPS and VPS counters will sample over.<br><br>The higher the value, the more stable the FPS/VPS counter will be, but the slower it will be to update.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this at 1000ms.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: FPS 和 VPS 计数器采样的时间量。<br><br>值越高，FPS/VPS 计数器越稳定，但其更新速度也越慢。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请将其保留为 1000 毫秒。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: The channel partition is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少通道分区。

en: The data partition is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少数据分区。

en: The data partition is not at its normal position. This will affect the emulated loading times. You will be unable to share input recordings and use NetPlay with anyone who is using a good dump.
zh_CN: 数据分区不在正常位置。这会影响模拟的加载时间。你将无法与正在使用正确转储的其他人共享输入录制和使用联机功能。

en: The data size for the {0} partition is not evenly divisible by the block size.
zh_CN: 分区 {0} 的数据大小无法用区块大小平均分配。

en: The decryption keys need to be appended to the NAND backup file.
zh_CN: 解密密钥需要附加到 NAND 备份文件中。

en: The default value "%1" will work with a local tapserver and newserv. You can also enter a network location (address:port) to connect to a remote tapserver.
zh_CN: 默认值 “%1” 将与本地分接服务器 和 newserv 服务一起使用。 您还可以输入网络位置（地址：端口）以连接到远程分接服务器。

en: The destination file cannot be the same as the source file
    
    Please select another destination path for "%1"
zh_CN: 目标文件不能与源文件相同
    
    请为 “%1” 选择另一个目标路径

en: The disc change to "{0}" could not be saved in the .dtm file.
    The filename of the disc image must not be longer than 40 characters.
zh_CN: 光盘切换为 “{0}” 无法保存至 .dtm 文件中。
    光盘镜像的文件名不能超过 40 个字符。

en: The disc could not be read (at {0:#x} - {1:#x}).
zh_CN: 无法读取此光盘 (at {0:#x} - {1:#x})。

en: The disc that was about to be inserted couldn't be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到已可插入的光盘。

en: The emulated NAND is damaged. System titles such as the Wii Menu and the Wii Shop Channel may not work correctly.
zh_CN: 模拟的 NAND 已损坏。系统软件如 Wii 菜单和 Wii 商店频道可能无法正常工作。

en: The emulated Wii console has been updated.
zh_CN: 模拟的 Wii 主机已更新。

en: The emulated Wii console is already up-to-date.
zh_CN: 模拟的 Wii 主机已经是最新的。

note: i18n: MAC stands for Media Access Control. A MAC address uniquely identifies a network interface (physical) like a serial number. "MAC" should be kept in translations.
en: The entered MAC address is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的 MAC 地址无效。

note: i18n: Here, PID means Product ID (for a USB device).
en: The entered PID is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的 PID 无效。

note: i18n: Here, VID means Vendor ID (for a USB device).
en: The entered VID is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的 VID 无效。

en: The expression contains a syntax error.
zh_CN: 此表达式含有语法错误。

en: The file
    %1
    is either corrupted or not a GameCube memory card file.
    %2
zh_CN: 此文件
    %1
    已损坏或不是 GameCube 存储卡文件。
    %2

en: The file %1 already exists.
    Do you wish to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。
    是否替换?

en: The file associated to this file was closed! Did you clear the slot before saving?
zh_CN: 与此文件关联的文件已关闭！可能是保存之前插槽已被清空？

en: The file {0} could not be opened for writing. Please check if it's already opened by another program.
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 无法以写入形式打开。请检查该文件是否已经被另一程序打开。

en: The file {0} was already open, the file header will not be written.
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 已经打开，文件头不会被写入。

en: The filename %1 does not conform to Dolphin's region code format for memory cards. Please rename this file to either %2, %3, or %4, matching the region of the save files that are on it.
zh_CN: 文件名 %1 不符合 Dolphin 的存储卡区域代码格式。请将此文件重命名为 %2、%3 或 %4，以匹配其存档文件的区域。

en: The filesystem is invalid or could not be read.
zh_CN: 文件系统无效或无法读取。

en: The folder %1 does not conform to Dolphin's region code format for GCI folders. Please rename this folder to either %2, %3, or %4, matching the region of the save files that are in it.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 不符合 Dolphin 的 GCI 文件夹区域代码格式。请将此文件夹重命名为 %2、%3 或 %4，以匹配其存档文件的区域。

en: The format that the disc image is saved in does not store the size of the disc image.
zh_CN: 此光盘镜像的保存格式不存储光盘镜像的大小。

en: The game ID is inconsistent.
zh_CN: 游戏 ID 不一致。

en: The game ID is unusually short.
zh_CN: 游戏 ID 异常短。

en: The game ID is {0} but should be {1}.
zh_CN: 游戏 ID 是 {0} ，但应该为 {1} 。

en: The game disc does not contain any usable update information.
zh_CN: 此游戏光盘未包含任何可用的更新信息。

en: The game is currently running.
zh_CN: 游戏当前正在运行。

en: The game's region does not match your console's. To avoid issues with the system menu, it is not possible to update the emulated console using this disc.
zh_CN: 该游戏区域与你的主机不匹配。为避免系统菜单出现问题，现无法使用此光盘更新模拟主机。

en: The graphics driver is forcibly enabling anti-aliasing for Dolphin. You need to turn this off in the graphics driver's settings in order for Dolphin to work.
    
    (MSAA with {0} samples found on default framebuffer)
zh_CN: 图形驱动程序强制启用 Dolphin 的抗锯齿功能。你需要在图形驱动程序的设置中将其关闭，以使 Dolphin 正常工作。
    
    （在默认帧缓冲区上发现 MSAA 的 {0} 个样本）

en: The hashes do not match!
zh_CN: 哈希值不匹配！

en: The hashes match!
zh_CN: 哈希值匹配！

en: The hero level of this Skylander. Only seen in Skylanders: Spyro's Adventures. Between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 此 Skylander 的英雄等级。仅在《小龙斯派罗大冒险》中出场。介于 0 至 100 之间

en: The host code is too long.
    Please recheck that you have the correct code.
zh_CN: 主机代码太长。
    请重新检查你是否有正确的代码。

en: The install partition is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少安装分区。

en: The last time the figure has been placed on a portal
zh_CN: 最近一次将角色放置在传送门上的时间

en: The last time the figure has been reset. If the figure has never been reset, the first time the figure was placed on a portal
zh_CN: 最近一次重置角色的时间。如果角色从未重置过，则为角色第一次放置在传送门上的时间

en: The movie indicates that a memory card should be inserted into {0:n}, but one is not currently inserted (instead, {1} is inserted).  For the movie to sync properly, please change the selected device to Memory Card or GCI Folder.
zh_CN: 影片指示应将存储卡插入 {0:n}，但当前未插入存储卡（而是插入了 {1}）。为使影片正确同步，请将所选设备更改为存储卡或 GCI 文件夹。

en: The nickname for this Skylander. Limited to 15 characters
zh_CN: Skylander 的昵称。不能超过 15 个字符

en: The patches in %1 are not for the selected game or game revision.
zh_CN: 此 %1 中的补丁不适用于选定的游戏或游戏修订版。

en: The profile '%1' does not exist
zh_CN: 配置文件 '%1' 不存在

en: The recorded game ({0}) is not the same as the selected game ({1})
zh_CN: 被录制的游戏 ({0}) 与所选游戏 ({1}) 不一致

en: The region code does not match the game ID. If this is because the region code has been modified, the game might run at the wrong speed, graphical elements might be offset, or the game might not run at all.
zh_CN: 区域代码与游戏 ID 不匹配。如果这是因为区域代码已被修改，那游戏可能以错误的速度运行、图形元素可能会被偏移或者游戏可能根本无法运行。

en: The resulting decrypted AR code doesn't contain any lines.
zh_CN: 产生的已解密 AR 代码不包含任何行。

en: The same file can't be used in multiple slots; it is already used by %1.
zh_CN: 同一文件不能在多个插槽中使用；其已被 %1 占用。

en: The same folder can't be used in multiple slots; it is already used by %1.
zh_CN: 同一文件夹不能在多个插槽中使用；其已被 %1 占用。

en: The server and client's NetPlay versions are incompatible.
zh_CN: 服务器与客户端的联机版本不兼容。

en: The server is full.
zh_CN: 服务器已满。

en: The server sent an unknown error message.
zh_CN: 服务器发送了一个未知错误消息。

en: The software renderer is significantly slower than other backends and is only recommended for debugging purposes.
    
    Do you really want to enable software rendering? If unsure, select 'No'.
zh_CN: 软件渲染比其他后端要慢一个数量级，仅推荐用于调试目的。
    
    您真的想要启用软件渲染吗？如无法确定，请选择“否”。

note: i18n: This is "common" as in "shared", not the opposite of "uncommon"
en: The specified common key index is {0} but should be {1}.
zh_CN: 指定的公用密钥索引是 {0} ，但应该为 {1} 。

en: The specified file "{0}" does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的文件 “{0}” 不存在

en: The system-reserved part of your NAND contains %1 blocks (%2 KiB) of data, out of an allowed maximum of %3 blocks (%4 KiB).
zh_CN: NAND 中的系统保留分区包含 %1 个数据块(%2 KiB)，而允许的最大数据块数为 %3 (%4 KiB)。

en: The target memory card already contains a file "%1".
zh_CN: 目标存储卡已包含文件 “%1”。

note: i18n: "Ticket" here is a kind of digital authorization to use a certain title (e.g. a game)
en: The ticket is not correctly signed.
zh_CN: ticket 文件未正确签名。

en: The total time this figure has been used inside a game in seconds
zh_CN: 在游戏中使用此角色的总时间（以秒为单位）

en: The toy code for this figure. Only available for real figures.
zh_CN: 此角色的玩具代码。仅适用于真实存在的角色玩具。

en: The type of a partition could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取的分区类型。

en: The type of this Skylander does not have any data that can be modified!
zh_CN: 此 Skylander 类型没有任何数据可供修改！

en: The type of this Skylander is unknown!
zh_CN: 此 Skylander 的类型未知！

en: The type of this Skylander is unknown, or can't be modified at this time!
zh_CN: 此 Skylander 的类型未知，或当前还无法修改。

en: The update has been cancelled. It is strongly recommended to finish it in order to avoid inconsistent system software versions.
zh_CN: 更新已被取消。强烈建议你完成更新，以避免不一致的系统软件版本。

en: The update partition does not contain the IOS used by this title.
zh_CN: 更新分区未包含此游戏使用的 IOS。

en: The update partition is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少更新分区。

en: The update partition is not at its normal position.
zh_CN: 更新分区未处于正常位置。

en: The user-accessible part of your NAND contains %1 blocks (%2 KiB) of data, out of an allowed maximum of %3 blocks (%4 KiB).
zh_CN: NAND 中用户可访问分区包含 %1 个数据块(%2 KiB)，而允许的最大数据块数为 %3 (%4 KiB)。

en: The {0} partition does not have a valid file system.
zh_CN: 分区 {0} 无有效的文件系统。

en: The {0} partition does not seem to contain valid data.
zh_CN: 分区 {0} 似乎未包含有效数据。

en: The {0} partition is not correctly signed.
zh_CN: 分区 {0} 未正确签名。

en: The {0} partition is not properly aligned.
zh_CN: 分区 {0} 未正确对齐。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are too many partitions in the first partition table.
zh_CN: 第一个分区表中的分区太多。

en: There are unsaved changes in "%1".
    
    Do you want to save before closing?
zh_CN: “%1” 中有未保存的更改。
    
    您要在关闭前保存吗？

en: There is nothing to save!
zh_CN: 没有需要保存的内容！

en: There is nothing to undo!
zh_CN: 没有需要撤销的操作。

en: There was an issue adding a shortcut to the desktop
zh_CN: 向桌面添加快捷方式时出现问题

en: These settings override core Dolphin settings.
zh_CN: 这些设置会覆盖核心 Dolphin 设置。

en: This Action Replay code contains both encrypted and unencrypted lines; you should check that you have entered it correctly.
    
    Do you want to discard all unencrypted lines?
zh_CN: 此 Action Replay 代码同时含有加密和未加密的行；你应该检查是否已正确输入。
    
    你是否要丢弃所有未加密的行？

en: This Gecko code doesn't contain any lines.
zh_CN: 此 Gecko 代码不包含任何行。

note: i18n: You may want to leave the term "ERROR #002" untranslated, since the emulated software always displays it in English.
en: This Korean title is set to use an IOS that typically isn't used on Korean consoles. This is likely to lead to ERROR #002.
zh_CN: 此韩语游戏设置为使用通常不在韩版主机上用到的 IOS。 这很可能导致错误 #002。

en: This Skylander type can't be modified yet!
zh_CN: 此 Skylander 类型现在还无法修改！

en: This USB device is already whitelisted.
zh_CN: 此 USB 设备已列入白名单。

en: This WAD is not bootable.
zh_CN: 无法启动该 WAD

en: This WAD is not valid.
zh_CN: 此 WAD 无效。

en: This action replay simulator does not support codes that modify Action Replay itself.
zh_CN: 此Action Replay模拟器不支持修改Action Replay本身的代码。

en: This build of Dolphin is not natively compiled for your CPU.
    Please run the ARM64 build of Dolphin for a better experience.
zh_CN: 此 Dolphin 构建版本没有对你的 CPU 原生编译。
    请运行 Dolphin 的 ARM64 版本以获得更好的体验。

en: This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 不能被撤销！

en: This debug disc image has the size of a retail disc image.
zh_CN: 此调试版光盘镜像和零售版光盘镜像大小一样。

en: This disc image has an unusual size.
zh_CN: 此光盘镜像大小异常。

en: This disc image has an unusual size. This will likely make the emulated loading times longer. You will likely be unable to share input recordings and use NetPlay with anyone who is using a good dump.
zh_CN: 此光盘镜像大小异常。这可能会使模拟的加载时间更长。你将无法与正在使用正确转储的其他人共享输入录制和使用联机功能。

en: This disc image is in the NKit format. It is not a good dump in its current form, but it might become a good dump if converted back. The CRC32 of this file might match the CRC32 of a good dump even though the files are not identical.
zh_CN: 此光盘镜像采用 NKit 格式。这种格式并不是一个正确的转储，但如果转换回去可能会变成正确转储。即使文件不相同，此文件的 CRC32 也可能与正确转储的 CRC32 匹配。

en: This disc image is too small and lacks some data. If your dumping program saved the disc image as several parts, you need to merge them into one file.
zh_CN: 此光盘镜像太小并且缺少一些数据。如果你的转储程序将光盘镜像保存为多个部分，则需要将其合并为一个文件。

en: This disc image is too small and lacks some data. The problem is most likely that this is a dual-layer disc that has been dumped as a single-layer disc.
zh_CN: 此光盘镜像太小并且缺少一些数据。问题原因很可能这是一个双层光盘但被转储为单层光盘。

en: This error is usually caused by the emulated GPU desyncing with the emulated CPU, but your current settings make this unlikely to happen. If this error is stopping the game from working, please report it to the developers.
zh_CN: 此错误通常是由模拟 GPU 与模拟 CPU 不同步引起的，但您当前的设置使这种情况不太可能发生。如果此错误导致游戏无法运行，请向开发人员报告。

en: This error is usually caused by the emulated GPU desyncing with the emulated CPU. Turn off the "Dual Core" setting to avoid this.
zh_CN: 此错误通常是由于模拟 GPU 与模拟 CPU 不同步引起的。关闭“双核”设置以避免这种情况。

en: This file does not contain a valid Wii filesystem.
zh_CN: 此文件未包含有效的 Wii 文件系统。

en: This file does not look like a BootMii NAND backup.
zh_CN: 此文件似乎不是一个 BootMii NAND 备份。

en: This game has been hacked to fit on a single-layer DVD. Some content such as pre-rendered videos, extra languages or entire game modes will be broken. This problem generally only exists in illegal copies of games.
zh_CN: 此游戏已被篡改为适合单层 DVD。某些内容如预渲染视频、其他语言或整个游戏模式都会被破坏。这个问题通常只存在于非法的游戏副本中。

en: This game requires bounding box emulation to run properly but your graphics card or its drivers do not support it. As a result you will experience bugs or freezes while running this game.
zh_CN: 这个游戏需要边框模拟才能正常运行，但你的显卡或其驱动程序不支持。 因此在运行此游戏时将会发生错误或画面冻结。

en: This is a bad dump.
zh_CN: 这是一个错误的转储。

en: This is a bad dump. This doesn't necessarily mean that the game won't run correctly.
zh_CN: 这是一个错误的转储。但并不一定表示游戏无法正常运行。

en: This is a good dump according to Redump.org, but Dolphin has found problems. This might be a bug in Dolphin.
zh_CN: 依据 Redump.org，这是一个正确的转储，但 Dolphin 发现了问题。这可能是 Dolphin 中的错误。

en: This is a good dump.
zh_CN: 这是一个正确的转储。

en: This only applies to the initial boot of the emulated software.
zh_CN: 这仅适用于模拟软件的初始启动。

en: This session requires a password:
zh_CN: 此会话需要密码：

en: This setting allows you to set a custom real time clock (RTC) separate from your current system time.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 该设定可以让你设置一个与当前系统时间隔离的自定义实时时钟(RTC)。
    
    如无法确定，请不要选中此项。

en: This software should not be used to play games you do not legally own.
zh_CN: 该软件不能用于运行你非法持有的游戏。

en: This title cannot be booted.
zh_CN: 无法启动该软件。

en: This title is set to use an invalid IOS.
zh_CN: 此游戏设置为使用无效的 IOS。

note: i18n: This is "common" as in "shared", not the opposite of "uncommon"
en: This title is set to use an invalid common key.
zh_CN: 此游戏设置为使用无效的公用密钥。

en: This title might be incompatible with DSP HLE emulation. Try using LLE if this is homebrew.
    
    DSPHLE: Unknown ucode (CRC = {0:08x}) - forcing AX.
zh_CN: 该游戏可能与 DSP HLE 模拟不兼容，如果这是自制软件请尝试使用 LLE。
    
    DSP HLE: 未知 Ucode (CRC = {0:08x}) - 强制 AX.

en: This title might be incompatible with DSP HLE emulation. Try using LLE if this is homebrew.
    
    Unknown ucode (CRC = {0:08x}) - forcing AXWii.
zh_CN: 该游戏可能与 DSP HLE 模拟不兼容，如果这是自制软件请尝试使用 LLE。
    
    未知 Ucode (CRC = {0:08x}) - 强制 AXWii.

en: This value is added to the convergence value set in the graphics configuration.
zh_CN: 该数值将与图像设置中设定的会聚值相加。

en: This value is multiplied with the depth set in the graphics configuration.
zh_CN: 该数值将与图像设置中设定的深度值相乘。

en: This will also filter unconditional branches.
    To filter for or against unconditional branches,
    use the Branch Type filter options.
zh_CN: 这也将过滤无条件分支。
    要过滤或阻止无条件分支，
    请使用分支类型过滤选项。

en: This will limit the speed of chunked uploading per client, which is used for save sync.
zh_CN: 这将限制每个客户端用于存档同步的数据块上传速度。

en: This will sync additional graphics settings, and force everyone to the same internal resolution.
    May prevent desync in some games that use EFB reads. Please ensure everyone uses the same video backend.
zh_CN: 这将同步附加的图形设置，并强制所有人使用相同的内部分辨率。
    可以防止在某些使用 EFB 读取的游戏中出现不同步。请确保所有人都使用相同的视频后端。

en: Thread context
zh_CN: 线程上下文

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

note: i18n: Time Percent
en: Time %
zh_CN: 时间 %

note: i18n: "ns" is an abbreviation of nanoseconds.
en: Time Average (ns)
zh_CN: 时间平均值（纳秒）

note: i18n: Time Average (ns)
en: Time Avg. (ns)
zh_CN: 平均时间（纳秒）

en: Time Percent
zh_CN: 时间百分比

en: Time Played
zh_CN: 游戏时间

note: i18n: "ns" is an abbreviation of nanoseconds.
en: Time Spent (ns)
zh_CN: 耗费时间（纳秒）

note: i18n: Refers to the "Calibration" setting of gyroscope input.
en: Time period of stable input to trigger calibration. (zero to disable)
zh_CN: 触发校准的稳定输入时间段。(0 为禁用)

en: Timed Out
zh_CN: 超时

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To log in, stop the current emulation.
zh_CN: 要登录，须停止当前模拟。

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Toggle &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏(&F)

en: Toggle 3D Anaglyph
zh_CN: 切换色差 3D

en: Toggle 3D Side-by-Side
zh_CN: 切换左右 3D

en: Toggle 3D Top-Bottom
zh_CN: 切换上下 3D

en: Toggle All Log Types
zh_CN: 全选/反选所有日志类型

en: Toggle Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 切换宽高比

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Toggle Crop
zh_CN: 切换画面边界

en: Toggle Custom Textures
zh_CN: 切换自定义纹理

en: Toggle EFB Copies
zh_CN: 切换 EFB 副本

en: Toggle Fog
zh_CN: 切换雾

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle Pause
zh_CN: 切换暂停

en: Toggle SD Card
zh_CN: 切换 SD 卡

en: Toggle Skip EFB Access
zh_CN: 切换跳过 EFB 访问

en: Toggle Texture Dumping
zh_CN: 切换纹理转储

en: Toggle USB Keyboard
zh_CN: 切换 USB 键盘

en: Toggle XFB Copies
zh_CN: 切换 XFB 副本

en: Toggle XFB Immediate Mode
zh_CN: 切换 XFB 立即模式

en: Toggle software JIT block profiling (will clear the JIT cache).
zh_CN: 切换软件 JIT 区块分析（将清除 JIT 缓存）。

en: Tokenizing failed.
zh_CN: 标记化失败。

en: Tool Controls
zh_CN: 工具控件

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top-and-Bottom
zh_CN: 上下

en: Total Hits
zh_CN: 总命中数

note: i18n: Refers to an amount of rotational movement about the "pitch" axis.
en: Total Pitch
zh_CN: 总俯仰

note: i18n: Refers to an amount of rotational movement about the "yaw" axis.
en: Total Yaw
zh_CN: 总偏转

note: i18n: Refers to emulated wii remote movements.
en: Total rotation about the pitch axis.
zh_CN: 围绕俯仰轴的总旋转量。

note: i18n: Refers to emulated wii remote movements.
en: Total rotation about the yaw axis.
zh_CN: 围绕偏转轴的总旋转量。

note: i18n: Refering to emulated wii remote movement.
en: Total travel distance.
zh_CN: 总共移动距离。

en: Touch
zh_CN: 接触

en: Toy code:
zh_CN: 玩具代码：

en: Tracks the time you spend playing games and shows it in the List View (as hours/minutes).<br><br>This setting cannot be changed while emulation is active.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 跟踪您玩游戏的时间并将其显示在列表视图中（以小时/分钟为单位）。<br><br>模拟处于运行状态时无法更改此设置。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Trap
zh_CN: 陷阱

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Trap Master
zh_CN: 陷阱大师

note: i18n: Figures for the game Skylanders: Trap Team. The game has the same title in all countries it was released in. It was not released in Japan.
en: Trap Team
zh_CN: 陷阱小队

en: Traversal Error
zh_CN: 穿透错误

en: Traversal Server
zh_CN: 穿透服务器

en: Traversal server timed out connecting to the host
zh_CN: 穿透服务器与主机连接超时

en: Tries to translate branches ahead of time, improving performance in most cases. Defaults to <b>True</b>
zh_CN: 尝试提前翻译分支，多数情况下可提高性能。默认值为 <b>True</b>

en: Triforce AM Baseboard
zh_CN: Triforce AM 基板

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 扳机

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: Trophy
zh_CN: 奖杯

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type-based Alignment
zh_CN: 基于类型对齐

en: Typical GameCube/Wii Address Space
zh_CN: 典型 GameCube/Wii 地址空间

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

en: USB Device Emulation
zh_CN: USB 设备模拟

en: USB Emulation
zh_CN: USB 模拟

en: USB Emulation Devices
zh_CN: USB 模拟设备

en: USB Whitelist Error
zh_CN: USB 白名单错误

en: Ubershaders are never used. Stuttering will occur during shader compilation, but GPU demands are low.<br><br>Recommended for low-end hardware. <br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, select this mode.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 不使用超着色器。在着色器编译期间将产生卡顿，但对 GPU 要求低。<br><br>推荐用于低端硬件。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选择此模式。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Ubershaders will always be used. Provides a near stutter-free experience at the cost of very high GPU performance requirements.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>Don't use this unless you encountered stuttering with Hybrid Ubershaders and have a very powerful GPU.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 一直使用超着色器。以极高 GPU 性能需求为代价提供近乎无卡顿的体验。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>除非使用混合超着色器遇到卡顿并且拥有非常强大的 GPU，否则不要使用此选项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Ubershaders will be used to prevent stuttering during shader compilation, but specialized shaders will be used when they will not cause stuttering.<br><br>In the best case it eliminates shader compilation stuttering while having minimal performance impact, but results depend on video driver behavior.
zh_CN: 在着色器编译期间使用超着色器以避免卡顿，当不会产生卡顿时使用专用着色器。<br><br>在理想情况下将在消除着色器编译卡顿的同时尽可能减小性能影响，但效果因视频驱动的行为而异。

en: Unable to auto-detect RSO module
zh_CN: 无法自动检测 RSO 模块

en: Unable to contact update server.
zh_CN: 无法连接更新服务器。

en: Unable to create updater copy.
zh_CN: 无法创建更新程序副本。

en: Unable to modify Skylander!
zh_CN: 无法修改 Skylander！

en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Unable to parse line %1 of the entered AR code as a valid encrypted or decrypted code. Make sure you typed it correctly.
    
    Would you like to ignore this line and continue parsing?
zh_CN: 不能将所输入 AR 代码的第 %1 行作为有效的加密或解密代码进行分析。请确保代码输入正确。
    
    是否要忽略此行继续分析？

en: Unable to parse line %1 of the entered Gecko code as a valid code. Make sure you typed it correctly.
    
    Would you like to ignore this line and continue parsing?
zh_CN: 不能将所输入 AR 代码的第 %1 行作为有效代码进行分析。请确保代码输入正确。
    
    是否要忽略此行继续分析？

en: Unable to read file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: Unable to set permissions on updater copy.
zh_CN: 无法设置更新程序副本的权限。

en: Unable to write to file {0}
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 {0}

en: Unbound
zh_CN: 未绑定

en: Uncompressed GC/Wii images (*.iso *.gcm)
zh_CN: 未压缩的 GC/Wii 镜像 (*.iso *.gcm)

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: アンデッド. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

en: Undo Load State
zh_CN: 撤销载入状态

en: Undo Save State
zh_CN: 撤销保存状态

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall from the NAND
zh_CN: 从 NAND 中卸载

en: Uninstalling the WAD will remove the currently installed version of this title from the NAND without deleting its save data. Continue?
zh_CN: 卸载 WAD 会将该游戏的当前已安装版本从 NAND 中移除，而不会删除其存档。是否继续？

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: "Var" is short for "variant"
en: Unknown (Id:%1 Var:%2)
zh_CN: 未知 (Id:%1 Var:%2)

en: Unknown DVD command {0:08x} - fatal error
zh_CN: 未知 DVD 命令 {0:08x} - 致命错误

en: Unknown SYNC_CODES message received with id: {0}
zh_CN: 收到未知的 同步_代码 消息，ID：{0}

en: Unknown SYNC_GECKO_CODES message with id:{0} received from player:{1} Kicking player!
zh_CN: 收到未知的 同步_GECKO_代码 消息，ID：{0} 来自玩家：{1} 剔除玩家！

en: Unknown SYNC_SAVE_DATA message received with id: {0}
zh_CN: 收到未知的 同步_存档_数据 消息，ID：{0}

en: Unknown SYNC_SAVE_DATA message with id:{0} received from player:{1} Kicking player!
zh_CN: 收到未知的 同步_存档_数据 消息，ID：{0} 来自玩家：{1} 剔除玩家！

en: Unknown Skylander type!
zh_CN: 未知的 Skylander 类型！

en: Unknown address space
zh_CN: 未知地址空间

en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

en: Unknown data type
zh_CN: 未知数据类型

en: Unknown disc
zh_CN: 未知光盘

en: Unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Unknown error {0:x}
zh_CN: 未知错误 {0:x}

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown message received with id : {0}
zh_CN: 收到未知的消息，ID：{0}

en: Unknown message with id:{0} received from player:{1} Kicking player!
zh_CN: 收到未知的消息，ID：{0} 来自玩家：{1} 剔除玩家！

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unload ROM
zh_CN: 卸载 ROM

en: Unlock Cursor
zh_CN: 解锁光标

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

note: i18n: %1 is a date/time.
en: Unlocked at %1
zh_CN: 解锁于 %1

en: Unpack SD Card Now
zh_CN: 解包 SD 卡

en: Unpacking
zh_CN: 正在解包

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Unsigned 16
zh_CN: 无符号 16

en: Unsigned 32
zh_CN: 无符号 32

en: Unsigned 8
zh_CN: 无符号 8

en: Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 无符号整数

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Partition (%1)
zh_CN: 更新分区 (%1)

en: Update after closing Dolphin
zh_CN: 关闭 Dolphin 后更新

en: Update available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: Update cancelled
zh_CN: 更新已取消

en: Update completed
zh_CN: 更新已完成

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Updating title %1...
    This can take a while.
zh_CN: 正在更新软件 %1...
    这可能需要一段时间。

en: Upright Hold
zh_CN: 保持竖握

en: Upright Toggle
zh_CN: 切换竖握

en: Upright Wii Remote
zh_CN: 竖握 Wii 遥控器

en: Usage Statistics Reporting Settings
zh_CN: 使用情况统计报告设置

en: Use 8.8.8.8 for normal DNS, else enter your custom one
zh_CN: 使用 8.8.8.8 作为通用 DNS，或输入你的自定义设置

en: Use All Wii Save Data
zh_CN: 使用所有 Wii 存档数据

en: Use Built-In Database of Game Names
zh_CN: 使用内建数据库游戏名称

en: Use Full Resolution Per Eye
zh_CN: 对每只眼睛使用全分辨率

en: Use Lossless Codec (Ut Video)
zh_CN: 使用无损编解码器 (Ut Video)

en: Use Mouse Controlled Pointing
zh_CN: 使用鼠标控制指针

en: Use PAL60 Mode (EuRGB60)
zh_CN: 使用 PAL60 模式 (EuRGB60)

en: Use Panic Handlers
zh_CN: 使用警告程序

en: Use RetroAchievements rich presence in your Discord status.<br><br>Show Current Game on Discord must be enabled.
zh_CN: 在您的 Discord 状态中使用 RetroAchievements 详细信息。<br><br>必须启用在 Discord 上显示当前游戏。

en: Use a manual implementation of texture sampling instead of the graphics backend's built-in functionality.<br><br>This setting can fix graphical issues in some games on certain GPUs, most commonly vertical lines on FMVs. In addition to this, enabling Manual Texture Sampling will allow for correct emulation of texture wrapping special cases (at 1x IR or when scaled EFB is disabled, and with custom textures disabled) and better emulates Level of Detail calculation.<br><br>This comes at the cost of potentially worse performance, especially at higher internal resolutions.<br><br>If this setting is enabled, the Texture Filtering setting will be disabled.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 手动进行纹理采样而不是用图形后端的内置功能。<br><br>此设置可以修复部分 GPU 上一些游戏中的图形问题，最常见的是 FMV 视频中的垂直线。除此之外，启用手动纹理采样将允许在特殊情况下正确模拟纹理打包（在 1x 内部分辨率或禁用缩放 EFB 时，并禁用自定义纹理）并更好地模拟细节级别计算。<br><br>代价是性能消耗可能会更大，尤其是在更高的内部分辨率下。<br><br>如果此设置开启，则纹理过滤设置会被禁用。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Use a single depth buffer for both eyes. Needed for a few games.
zh_CN: 双眼使用同一个深度缓冲，部分游戏需要。

en: Use memory mapper configuration at time of scan
zh_CN: 在扫描时使用内存映射器配置

en: Use physical addresses
zh_CN: 使用物理地址

en: Use virtual addresses when possible
zh_CN: 如可能则使用虚拟地址

en: User Config
zh_CN: 用户配置

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Variables
zh_CN: 用户变量

en: User defined variables usable in the control expression.
    You can use them to save or retrieve values between
    inputs and outputs of the same parent controller.
zh_CN: 在控制表达式中使用的用户定义变量。
    你可以使用其来保存或检索同一个
    父控制器输入和输出之间的值。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Uses Dolphin's database of properly formatted names in the game list's Title column.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在游戏列表标题列中使用 Dolphin 数据库中格式正确的名称。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Uses a less accurate algorithm to calculate depth values.<br><br>Causes issues in a few games, but can result in a decent speed increase depending on the game and/or GPU.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用精确度较低的算法计算深度值。<br><br>在一些游戏中将导致问题但可能带来可观的提速，取决于游戏和/或 GPU。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Uses the entire screen for rendering.<br><br>If disabled, a render window will be created instead.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用整个屏幕进行渲染。<br><br>如果禁用，则会创建一个渲染窗口。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Uses the main Dolphin window for rendering rather than a separate render window.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用 Dolphin 主窗口而非单独的渲染窗口进行渲染。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Using Qt %1
zh_CN: 使用 Qt %1

en: Using TTL %1 for probe packet
zh_CN: 使用 TTL %1 探测数据包

en: Usually used for light objects
zh_CN: 通常用于轻量对象

note: i18n: A normal matrix is a matrix used for transforming normal vectors. The word "normal" does not have its usual meaning here, but rather the meaning of "perpendicular to a surface".
en: Usually used for normal matrices
zh_CN: 通常用于法线矩阵

en: Usually used for position matrices
zh_CN: 通常用于位置矩阵

note: i18n: Tex coord is short for texture coordinate
en: Usually used for tex coord matrices
zh_CN: 通常用于纹理坐标矩阵

en: Utility
zh_CN: 实用功能

en: V-Sync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

en: VBI Skip
zh_CN: 跳过垂直消隐中断

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value tracked to current instruction.
zh_CN: 值跟踪到当前指令。

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variant entered is invalid!
zh_CN: 输入的变量无效！

en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变量：

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 载具

en: Velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 详细

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify Integrity
zh_CN: 验证完整性

en: Verify certificates
zh_CN: 验证证书

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertex Rounding
zh_CN: 顶点取整

note: i18n: FOV stands for "Field of view".
en: Vertical FOV
zh_CN: 垂直视野

note: i18n: Refers to a positional offset applied to an emulated wiimote.
en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View &Code
zh_CN: 查看代码(&C)

en: View &code
zh_CN: 查看代码(&C)

en: View &memory
zh_CN: 查看内存(&M)

en: Virtual Notches
zh_CN: 虚拟接口

en: Virtual address space
zh_CN: 虚拟地址空间

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 静音切换

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: WAD files (*.wad)
zh_CN: WAD 文件 (*.wad)

en: WAD installation failed: Could not create Wii Shop log files.
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败：无法创建 Wii 商店日志文件。

en: WAD installation failed: Could not finalise title import.
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败: 无法完成游戏导入。

en: WAD installation failed: Could not import content {0:08x}.
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败：无法导入内容 {0:08x}。

en: WAD installation failed: Could not initialise title import (error {0}).
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败：无法初始化游戏导入（错误 {0}）。

en: WAD installation failed: The selected file is not a valid WAD.
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败: 所选文件不是有效的 WAD。

en: WAITING
zh_CN: 等待

en: WARNING: Fixing this NAND requires the deletion of titles that have incomplete data on the NAND, including all associated save data. By continuing, the following title(s) will be removed:
zh_CN: 警告：修复此 NAND 需要删除 NAND 中数据不完整的游戏，包括所有相关的存档数据。若继续，以下游戏将被移除：

en: WARNING: The controls under Accelerometer and Gyroscope are designed to interface directly with motion sensor hardware. They are not intended for mapping traditional buttons, triggers or axes. You might need to configure alternate input sources before using these controls.
zh_CN: 警告: 加速度计与陀螺仪组内的各控制项用于直接对接体感硬件，而非映射至传统按键、扳机或轴。使用这些控制项前可能需要先进行其他输入源的配置。

en: WARNING: These controls are designed to interface directly with motion sensor hardware. They are not intended for mapping traditional buttons, triggers or axes. You might need to configure alternate input sources before using these controls.
zh_CN: 警告: 这些控制项用于直接对接体感硬件，而非映射至传统按键、扳机或轴。使用这些控制项前可能需要先进行其他输入源的配置。

en: WASAPI (Exclusive Mode)
zh_CN: WASAPI （独占模式）

en: WFS Path:
zh_CN: WFS 路径：

en: WIA GC/Wii images (*.wia)
zh_CN: WIA GC/Wii 镜像 (*.wia)

en: Wait for Alternate Input Mappings
zh_CN: 等待备用输入映射

en: Waiting for first scan...
zh_CN: 等待第一次扫描...

en: Waits for all shaders to finish compiling before starting a game. Enabling this option may reduce stuttering or hitching for a short time after the game is started, at the cost of a longer delay before the game starts. For systems with two or fewer cores, it is recommended to enable this option, as a large shader queue may reduce frame rates.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>Otherwise, if unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 等到所有着色器编译完成再开始游戏。启用此选项将会减少游戏开始后短时间的卡顿，但游戏开始前会有更长的延迟。对于有两个或以下核心的系统，较大的着色器队列将降低帧率，因而建议启用此选项。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>其他情况下，如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Waits for vertical blanks in order to prevent tearing.<br><br>Decreases performance if emulation speed is below 100%.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 等待场消隐期以防止撕裂。<br><br>模拟速度低于 100% 时会降低性能。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Waits until the game synchronizes with the emulated GPU before writing the contents of EFB copies to RAM.<br><br>Reduces the overhead of EFB RAM copies, providing a performance boost in many games, at the risk of breaking those which do not safely synchronize with the emulated GPU.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 在将 EFB 副本的内容写入内存之前等待，直到游戏与模拟 GPU 同步。<br><br>可减少 EFB 内存副本占用，在许多游戏中有性能提升，但有可能导致某些无法与模拟 GPU 安全同步的风险。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: A GCI folder override path is currently configured for this slot. Adjusting the GCI path here will have no effect.
zh_CN: 警告：当前为此插槽配置了 GCI 文件夹覆盖路径。在这里调整 GCI 路径不会有任何效果。

en: Warning: Analog inputs may reset to controller values at random. In some cases this can be fixed by adding a deadzone.
zh_CN: 警告：模拟输入可能会随机重置控制器值。在某些情况下可以通过添加死区来解决此问题。

en: Warning: Number of blocks indicated by the BAT ({0}) does not match that of the loaded file header ({1})
zh_CN: 警告：BAT 所标示的区块数 ({0}) 与已载入文件头中的 ({1}) 不匹配

en: Warning: You loaded a save that's after the end of the current movie. (byte {0} > {1}) (input {2} > {3}). You should load another save before continuing, or load this state with read-only mode off.
zh_CN: 警告：您读取的存档在当前影片结束之后。(字节 {0} > {1}) (输入 {2} > {3}) 。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续，或关闭只读模式再读取此状态存档。

en: Warning: You loaded a save whose movie ends before the current frame in the save (byte {0} < {1}) (frame {2} < {3}). You should load another save before continuing.
zh_CN: 警告：您读取的存档影片已结束在存档的当前帧之前 (字节 {0} < {1}) (帧 {2} < {3})。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续。

en: Warning: You loaded a save whose movie mismatches on byte {0} ({1:#x}). You should load another save before continuing, or load this state with read-only mode off. Otherwise you'll probably get a desync.
zh_CN: 警告：您读取的存档在 {0} ({1:#x}) 字节处与影片不匹配。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续，或关闭只读模式再读取此状态存档。否则将可能发生不同步。

en: Warning: You loaded a save whose movie mismatches on frame {0}. You should load another save before continuing, or load this state with read-only mode off. Otherwise you'll probably get a desync.
    
    More information: The current movie is {1} frames long and the savestate's movie is {2} frames long.
    
    On frame {3}, the current movie presses:
    Start={4}, A={5}, B={6}, X={7}, Y={8}, Z={9}, DUp={10}, DDown={11}, DLeft={12}, DRight={13}, L={14}, R={15}, LT={16}, RT={17}, AnalogX={18}, AnalogY={19}, CX={20}, CY={21}, Connected={22}
    
    On frame {23}, the savestate's movie presses:
    Start={24}, A={25}, B={26}, X={27}, Y={28}, Z={29}, DUp={30}, DDown={31}, DLeft={32}, DRight={33}, L={34}, R={35}, LT={36}, RT={37}, AnalogX={38}, AnalogY={39}, CX={40}, CY={41}, Connected={42}
zh_CN: 警告：您所读取存档的第 {0} 帧与影片不匹配。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续，或关闭只读模式再读取此状态存档。否则将可能发生不同步。
    
    更多信息：当前影片长度为 {1} 帧而状态存档的影片长度为 {2} 帧。
    
    在第 {3} 帧，当前影片按下了：
    Start={4}, A={5}, B={6}, X={7}, Y={8}, Z={9}, DUp={10}, DDown={11}, DLeft={12}, DRight={13}, L={14}, R={15}, LT={16}, RT={17}, AnalogX={18}, AnalogY={19}, CX={20}, CY={21}, Connected={22}
    
    在第 {23} 帧，状态存档的影片按下了：
    Start={24}, A={25}, B={26}, X={27}, Y={28}, Z={29}, DUp={30}, DDown={31}, DLeft={32}, DRight={33}, L={34}, R={35}, LT={36}, RT={37}, AnalogX={38}, AnalogY={39}, CX={40}, CY={41}, Connected={42}

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: Watch
zh_CN: 监视

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: 水. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 西方 (Windows-1252)

en: Whammy
zh_CN: 颤音

en: Whether each eye gets full or half image resolution when using side-by-side or above-and-below 3D.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this unchecked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用左右并排或上下 3D 模式时每只眼睛是获得完整还是一半的图像分辨率。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请不要选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Whether to dump base game textures to User/Dump/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/.  This includes arbitrary base textures if 'Arbitrary Mipmap Detection' is enabled in Enhancements.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 是否将基本游戏纹理转储到 User/Dump/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/。如果在增强选项卡中启用了“特殊多级纹理检测”，则特殊基本纹理也会被转储。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Whether to dump mipmapped game textures to User/Dump/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/.  This includes arbitrary mipmapped textures if 'Arbitrary Mipmap Detection' is enabled in Enhancements.<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>If unsure, leave this checked.</dolphin_emphasis>
zh_CN: 是否将多级纹理的游戏材质转储到 User/Dump/Textures/&lt;game_id&gt;/。如果在增强选项卡中启用了“特殊多级纹理检测”，则特殊多级纹理也会被转储。<br><br><dolphin_emphasis>如无法确定，请选中此项。</dolphin_emphasis>

en: Whitelisted USB Passthrough Devices
zh_CN: USB 直通设备白名单

en: Widescreen Hack
zh_CN: 宽屏修正

note: i18n: "Wii Menu" (or System Menu) refers to the Wii's main menu, which is (usually) the first thing users see when a Wii console starts.
en: Wii Menu
zh_CN: Wii 菜单

en: Wii NAND Root:
zh_CN: Wii NAND 根目录：

en: Wii Remote
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器

en: Wii Remote %1
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器 %1

en: Wii Remote Accelerometer
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器加速度计

en: Wii Remote Buttons
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器按键

en: Wii Remote Gyroscope
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器陀螺仪

en: Wii Remote Settings
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器设置

en: Wii Remotes
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器

en: Wii TAS Input %1 - Classic Controller
zh_CN: Wii TAS 输入 %1 - 传统控制器

en: Wii TAS Input %1 - Wii Remote
zh_CN: Wii TAS 输入 %1 - Wii 遥控器

en: Wii TAS Input %1 - Wii Remote + Nunchuk
zh_CN: Wii TAS 输入 %1 - Wii 遥控器 + 双节棍

en: Wii and Wii Remote
zh_CN: Wii 和 Wii 遥控器

en: Wii data is not public yet
zh_CN: Wii 数据尚未公开

en: Wii save files (*.bin);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: Wii 存档文件 (*.bin);; 所有文件 (*)

en: WiiTools Signature MEGA File
zh_CN: WiiTools 签名 MEGA 文件

en: Window Resolution
zh_CN: 窗口分辨率

en: Window Size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Wipe &Inspection Data
zh_CN: 擦除检验数据(&I)

en: Wipe JIT Block Profiling Data
zh_CN: 擦除 JIT 块分析数据

en: Wipe Profiling
zh_CN: 擦除分析

en: Wipe Recent Hits
zh_CN: 擦除最近命中

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: World
zh_CN: 全球

note: i18n: This is a selectable condition when adding a breakpoint
en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write JIT Block Log Dump
zh_CN: 写入 JIT 区块日志转储

note: i18n: This string is used for a radio button that represents the type of memory breakpoint that gets triggered when a write operation occurs. The string does not mean "write-only" in the sense that something cannot be read from.
en: Write only
zh_CN: 只写

en: Write to Console
zh_CN: 写入到控制台

en: Write to File
zh_CN: 写入到文件

note: i18n: This is a selectable action when adding a breakpoint
en: Write to Log
zh_CN: 写入到日志

note: i18n: This is a selectable action when adding a breakpoint
en: Write to Log and Break
zh_CN: 写入到日志并中断

en: Write to Window
zh_CN: 写入到窗口

en: Wrong disc number
zh_CN: 光盘编号错误

en: Wrong hash
zh_CN: 哈希值错误

en: Wrong region
zh_CN: 区域错误

en: Wrong revision
zh_CN: 错误修订版

en: Wrote to "%1".
zh_CN: 已写入 “%1”。

en: Wrote to "{0}".
zh_CN: 已写入 “{0}”。

en: XF register
zh_CN: XF 寄存器

en: XLink Kai BBA Destination Address
zh_CN: XLink Kai BBA 目标地址

en: Yaw Left
zh_CN: 左转

en: Yaw Right
zh_CN: 右转

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全部选是(&A)

en: You are about to pack the content of the folder at %1 into the file at %2. All current content of the file will be deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 即将把 %1 的文件夹内容打包到 %2 的文件中。文件的所有当前内容将被删除。请确定是否要继续？

en: You are about to run an NKit disc image. NKit disc images cause problems that don't happen with normal disc images. These problems include:
    
    • The emulated loading times are longer
    • You can't use NetPlay with people who have normal disc images
    • Input recordings are not compatible between NKit disc images and normal disc images
    • Savestates are not compatible between NKit disc images and normal disc images
    • Some games can crash, such as Super Paper Mario and Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes
    • Wii games don't work at all in older versions of Dolphin and in many other programs
    
    Are you sure you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 您将要运行 NKit 光盘镜像。NKit 光盘镜像会出现一些正常光盘镜像不会发生的问题。这些问题包括：
    
    • 模拟的加载时间更长
    • 不能与具有正常光盘镜像的人一起联机
    • NKit 光盘镜像和正常光盘镜像之间的输入记录不兼容
    • NKit 光盘镜像和正常光盘镜像之间的保存状态不兼容
    • 一些游戏会崩溃，例如超级纸片马里奥和合金装备：孪蛇
    • Wii 游戏无法在旧版 Dolphin 和很多其他程序中运作
    
    您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to unpack the content of the file at %2 into the folder at %1. All current content of the folder will be deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 即将把 %2 的文件内容打包到 %1 的文件夹中。文件夹的所有当前内容将被删除。请确定是否要继续？

en: You are configuring a "Keyboard Controller". This device is exclusively for "Phantasy Star Online Episode I & II". If you are unsure, turn back now and configure a "Standard Controller".
zh_CN: 你正在配置“键盘控制器”。此设备为《梦幻之星 Online Episode I & II》专用。如无法确定，请返回并配置“标准控制器”。

en: You are running the latest version available on this update track.
zh_CN: 您正在运行此更新通道上提供的最新版本。

en: You are using an old free DSP ROM made by the Dolphin Team.
    Due to emulation accuracy improvements, this ROM no longer works correctly.
    
    Delete the dsp_rom.bin and dsp_coef.bin files in the GC folder in the User folder to use the most recent free DSP ROM, or replace them with good dumps from a real GameCube/Wii.
    
    Would you like to stop now to fix the problem?
    If you select "No", audio might be garbled.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 Dolphin 小组制作的老旧免费 DSP ROM。
    由于模拟精度的提高，此 ROM 不再正常运作。
    
    删除 User 目录中 GC 文件夹中的 dsp_rom.bin 和 dsp_coef.bin 文件，以使用最新的免费 DSP ROM，或者将其替换为来自真实 GameCube/Wii 主机的正确转储。
    
    您想现在停下来修复此问题吗？
    如果选择“否”，音频可能会嘈杂混乱。

en: You cannot use the Wii Shop Channel without using your own device credentials.
    Please refer to the NAND usage guide for setup instructions: https://dolphin-emu.org/docs/guides/nand-usage-guide/
zh_CN: 你不能在没有自己的设备证书情况下使用 Wii 商店频道。
    请参考 NAND 使用指南了解设置说明： https://dolphin-emu.org/docs/guides/nand-usage-guide/

en: You have %1 unsaved assembly tabs open
    
    Do you want to save all and exit?
zh_CN: 有 %1 个打开的未保存汇编选项卡
    
    您要全部保存并退出吗？

en: You have to enter a name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个名称。

en: You must provide a name for your session!
zh_CN: 你必须为会话提供一个名称！

en: You must provide a region for your session!
zh_CN: 你必须为会话提供一个区域！

en: You must restart Dolphin in order for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动 Dolphin 以使改动生效。

en: You must select a game to host!
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个游戏来建主机！

en: Your DSP ROMs have incorrect hashes.
    
    Delete the dsp_rom.bin and dsp_coef.bin files in the GC folder in the User folder to use the free DSP ROM, or replace them with good dumps from a real GameCube/Wii.
    
    Would you like to stop now to fix the problem?
    If you select "No", audio might be garbled.
zh_CN: 您的 DSP ROM 哈希值不正确。
    
    删除 User 目录中 GC 文件夹中的 dsp_rom.bin 和 dsp_coef.bin 文件，以使用最新的免费 DSP ROM，或者将其替换为来自真实 GameCube/Wii 主机的正确转储。
    
    您想现在停下来修复此问题吗？
    如果选择“否”，音频可能会嘈杂混乱。

en: Your NAND contains more data than allowed. Wii software may behave incorrectly or not allow saving.
zh_CN: 您的 NAND 包含的数据超过了允许的数量。Wii 软件可能出现异常或不允许保存。

en: Zero 3 code not supported
zh_CN: Zero 3 代码不支持

en: Zero candidates remaining.
zh_CN: 剩余候选项为零。

en: Zero code unknown to Dolphin: {0:08x}
zh_CN: Dophin 未知的零代码：{0:08x}

en: [ Press Now ]
zh_CN: [ 现在按下 ]

en: [%1, %2] and [%3, %4]
zh_CN: [%1, %2] 和 [%3, %4]

en: ^ Xor
zh_CN: ^ 异或

en: aligned
zh_CN: 已对齐

en: any value
zh_CN: 任意值

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: The symbol/abbreviation for centimeters.
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: d3d12.dll could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载 d3d12.dll。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

en: e-Reader Cards (*.raw);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: e-Reader 卡 (*.raw);;所有文件 (*)

en: fake-completion
zh_CN: 伪完成

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: last value
zh_CN: 上个值

note: i18n: The symbol/abbreviation for meters per second.
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: mGBA Save States (*.ss0 *.ss1 *.ss2 *.ss3 *.ss4 *.ss5 *.ss6 *.ss7 *.ss8 *.ss9);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: mGBA 即时存档 (*.ss0 *.ss1 *.ss2 *.ss3 *.ss4 *.ss5 *.ss6 *.ss7 *.ss8 *.ss9);;所有文件 (*)

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: or select a device
zh_CN: 或选择一个设备

note: i18n: "s" is the symbol for seconds.
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: this value:
zh_CN: 这个值：

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: uDraw GameTablet
zh_CN: uDraw 绘图板

en: unaligned
zh_CN: 未对齐

en: {0} IPL found in {1} directory. The disc might not be recognized
zh_CN: {0} IPL 位于 {1} 目录中。光盘可能无法识别

en: {0} failed to synchronize codes.
zh_CN: {0} 同步代码失败。

en: {0} failed to synchronize.
zh_CN: {0} 同步失败。

en: {0} is not a directory, failed to move to *.original.
     Verify your write permissions or move the file outside of Dolphin
zh_CN: {0} 不是一个目录，移动至 *.original 失败。
    请验证你的写入权限或者将文件移动至 Dolphin 之外

en: {0} of {1} blocks. Compression ratio {2}%
zh_CN: 区块 {0} ，共 {1} 。压缩率 {2}%

en: {0} was not a directory, moved to *.original
zh_CN: {0} 不是一个目录，已移动至 *.original

en: | Or
zh_CN: | 或

note: i18n: This message uses curly quotes in English. If you want to use curly quotes in your translation, please use the type of curly quotes that's appropriate for your language. If you aren't sure which type is appropriate, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quotation_mark#Specific_language_features
en: © 2003-2024+ Dolphin Team. “GameCube” and “Wii” are trademarks of Nintendo. Dolphin is not affiliated with Nintendo in any way.
zh_CN: © 2003-2024+ Dolphin 团队。“GameCube” 和 “Wii” 是任天堂的商标。Dolphin 与任天堂没有任何形式的关联。

note: i18n: "°/s" is the symbol for degrees (angular measurement) divided by seconds.
en: °/s
zh_CN: 度/秒

en: ✔ Invite
zh_CN: ✔ 邀请

en: ✖ Decline
zh_CN: ✖ 拒绝
