kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Update
zh_CN: Bazaar 更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Pull
zh_CN: Bazaar 拉取

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Push
zh_CN: Bazaar 推送

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Local Bazaar Changes
zh_CN: 显示本地 Bazaar 更改

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Commit...
zh_CN: Bazaar 提交...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Add...
zh_CN: Bazaar 添加...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Delete
zh_CN: Bazaar 删除

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Log
zh_CN: Bazaar 日志

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating Bazaar repository...
zh_CN: 正在更新 Bazaar 仓库...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of Bazaar repository failed.
zh_CN: Bazaar 仓库更新失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updated Bazaar repository.
zh_CN: Bazaar 仓库已更新。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pulling Bazaar repository...
zh_CN: 拉取 Bazaar 源...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pull of Bazaar repository failed.
zh_CN: 拉取 Bazaar 源失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pulled Bazaar repository.
zh_CN: 拉取 Bazaar 源。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pushing Bazaar repository...
zh_CN: 正在推送 Bazaar 源...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Push of Bazaar repository failed.
zh_CN: 推送 Bazaar 源失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pushed Bazaar repository.
zh_CN: 已经推送到 Bazaar 源。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reviewing Changes...
zh_CN: 复核更改...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Review Changes failed.
zh_CN: 复核更改失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reviewed Changes.
zh_CN: 复核更改。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committing Bazaar changes...
zh_CN: 正在提交 Bazaar 更改...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit of Bazaar changes failed.
zh_CN: Bazaar 更改提交失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committed Bazaar changes.
zh_CN: Bazaar 更改已提交。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to Bazaar repository...
zh_CN: 向 Bazaar 仓库添加文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding of files to Bazaar repository failed.
zh_CN: 向 Bazaar 仓库添加文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Added files to Bazaar repository.
zh_CN: 文件已添加到 Bazaar 仓库。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from Bazaar repository...
zh_CN: 从 Bazaar 仓库删除文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing of files from Bazaar repository failed.
zh_CN: 从 Bazaar 仓库删除文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removed files from Bazaar repository.
zh_CN: 文件已从 Bazaar 仓库删除。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running Bazaar Log...
zh_CN: 正在运行 Bazaar 日志...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running Bazaar Log failed.
zh_CN: 运行 Bazaar 日志失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Bazaar Log closed.
zh_CN: Bazaar 日志关闭。
