kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Checkout
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 检出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

[ctx: @option:radio Git Checkout]
en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支：

[ctx: @option:radio Git Checkout]
en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标记：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create New Branch:
zh_CN: 创建新分支：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new branch based on a selected branch or tag.
zh_CN: 基于选中的分支或标记创建新的分支。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard local changes.
zh_CN: 丢弃本地更改。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There are no tags in this repository.
zh_CN: 这个仓库没有标记。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Branch Base
zh_CN: 分支基础

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must enter a valid name for the new branch first.
zh_CN: 您必须先输入一个有效的新分支名称。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A branch with the name '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为‘%1’的分支。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Branch names may not contain any whitespace.
zh_CN: 分支名称不能包含空白。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must select a valid branch first.
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一个有效的分支。

[ctx: @item:intext Prepended to the current branch name to get the default name for a newly created branch]
en: branch
zh_CN: 分支

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Commit
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 提交

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Commit message
zh_CN: 提交消息

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Amend last commit
zh_CN: 修改最后的提交

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There is nothing to amend.
zh_CN: 没有可以修改的提交。

[ctx: @action:button Add Signed-Off line to the message widget]
en: Sign off
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add Signed-off-by line at the end of the commit message.
zh_CN: 在提交信息结尾附加 Signed-off-by 行。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must enter a commit message first.
zh_CN: 您必须先输入提交信息。

en: <application>Git</application> Revert
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 还原

en: <application>Git</application> Add
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 添加

en: Show Local <application>Git</application> Changes
zh_CN: 显示本地 <application>Git</application> 更改

en: <application>Git</application> Remove
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 删除

en: <application>Git</application> Checkout...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 检出...

en: <application>Git</application> Commit...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 提交...

en: <application>Git</application> Create Tag...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 创建标记...

en: <application>Git</application> Push...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 推送...

en: <application>Git</application> Pull...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 拉取...

en: <application>Git</application> Merge...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 合并...

en: <application>Git</application> Log...
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 日志...

en: Adding files to <application>Git</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在向 <application>Git</application> 仓库添加文件...

en: Adding files to <application>Git</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: 向 <application>Git</application> 仓库添加文件失败。

en: Added files to <application>Git</application> repository.
zh_CN: 向 <application>Git</application> 仓库添加文件成功。

en: Removing files from <application>Git</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在从 <application>Git</application> 仓库删除文件...

en: Removing files from <application>Git</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: 从 <application>Git</application> 仓库删除文件失败。

en: Removed files from <application>Git</application> repository.
zh_CN: 从 <application>Git</application> 仓库删除文件成功。

en: Reverting files from <application>Git</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在从 <application>Git</application> 仓库还原文件...

en: Reverting files from <application>Git</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: 从 <application>Git</application> 仓库删除文件失败。

en: Reverted files from <application>Git</application> repository.
zh_CN: 从 <application>Git</application> 仓库还原文件成功。

en: <application>Git</application> Log failed.
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 获取日志失败。

en: <application>Git</application> Log
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 日志

[ctx: Git commit hash]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: Git commit date]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Git commit message]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: Git commit author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Switched to branch '%1'
zh_CN: 切换到分支“%1”

en: HEAD is now at %1
zh_CN: HEAD 现在位于 %1

en: Switched to a new branch '%1'
zh_CN: 切换到了新分支“%1”

en: <application>Git</application> Checkout failed. Maybe your working directory is dirty.
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 检出失败。您的工作目录可能已污染。

en: Successfully created tag '%1'
zh_CN: 创建标记“%1”成功

en: <application>Git</application> tag creation failed. A tag with the name '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 标记创建失败。已存在名为“%1”的标记。

en: <application>Git</application> tag creation failed.
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 标记创建失败。

en: Pushing branch %1 to %2:%3 failed.
zh_CN: 推送分支 %1 到 %2:%3 失败。

en: Pushed branch %1 to %2:%3.
zh_CN: 分支 %1 已推送到 %2:%3。

en: Pushing branch %1 to %2:%3...
zh_CN: 正在推送分支 %1 到 %2:%3...

en: Pulling branch %1 from %2 failed.
zh_CN: 从 %2 拉取分支 %1 失败。

en: Pulled branch %1 from %2 successfully.
zh_CN: 从 %2 拉取分支 %1 成功。

en: Pulling branch %1 from %2...
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 拉取分支 %1...

en: Branch is already up-to-date.
zh_CN: 分支已是最新。

en: Merge conflicts occurred. Fix them and commit the result.
zh_CN: 发生合并冲突。解决这些问题，并提交结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commitDialogHeight), group (CommitDialogSettings)
en: Dialog height
zh_CN: 对话框高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commitDialogWidth), group (CommitDialogSettings)
en: Dialog width
zh_CN: 对话框宽度

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Pull
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 拉取

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

[ctx: @title:group The source to pull from]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @label:listbox a git remote]
en: Remote:
zh_CN: 远程：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Remote branch:
zh_CN: 远程分支：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Push
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 推送

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

[ctx: @title:group The remote host]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Local Branch:
zh_CN: 本地分支：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Remote Branch:
zh_CN: 远程分支：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Proceed even if the remote branch is not an ancestor of the local branch.
zh_CN: 即使远程分支并非本地分支的原始分支也依然继续执行。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Create Tag
zh_CN: <application>Git</application> 创建标记

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标记

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Tag Information
zh_CN: 标记信息

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag Name:
zh_CN: 标记名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag Message:
zh_CN: 标记消息：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Attach to
zh_CN: 附加到

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must enter a tag name first.
zh_CN: 您必须先输入标记名称。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Tag names may not contain any whitespace.
zh_CN: 标记名称不能包含空白。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A tag named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%1”的标记。
