kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Update
zh_CN: SVN 更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Local SVN Changes
zh_CN: 显示本地 SVN 更改

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Commit...
zh_CN: SVN 提交...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Add
zh_CN: SVN 添加

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Delete
zh_CN: SVN 删除

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Revert
zh_CN: SVN 还原

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show SVN Updates
zh_CN: 显示 SVN 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SVN Log...
zh_CN: SVN日志...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SVN Checkout...
zh_CN: SVN 检出...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SVN Cleanup...
zh_CN: SVN 清理...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN status update failed. Disabling Option "Show SVN Updates".
zh_CN: SVN 状态更新失败。已禁用选项“显示 SVN 更新”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Update
zh_CN: SVN 更新

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating SVN repository...
zh_CN: 正在更新 SVN 仓库...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of SVN repository failed.
zh_CN: SVN 仓库更新失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updated SVN repository.
zh_CN: SVN 仓库已更新。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes.
zh_CN: 无法显示本地SVN更改。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes: svn diff failed.
zh_CN: 无法显示本地SVN更改：运行svn diff失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes: could not start kompare.
zh_CN: 无法显示本地SVN更改：无法启动 kompare。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to SVN repository...
zh_CN: 正在向 SVN 仓库添加文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding of files to SVN repository failed.
zh_CN: 向 SVN 仓库添加文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Added files to SVN repository.
zh_CN: 文件已向 SVN 仓库添加。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from SVN repository...
zh_CN: 正在从 SVN 仓库删除文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing of files from SVN repository failed.
zh_CN: 从 SVN 仓库删除文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removed files from SVN repository.
zh_CN: 文件已从 SVN 仓库删除。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Revert
zh_CN: SVN 还原

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files from SVN repository...
zh_CN: 正在从 SVN 仓库还原文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting of files from SVN repository failed.
zh_CN: 从 SVN 仓库还原文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverted files from SVN repository.
zh_CN: 从 SVN 仓库还原文件成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting changes to file...
zh_CN: 正在将还原文件的更改...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Revert file failed.
zh_CN: 文件还原失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File reverted.
zh_CN: 文件已被还原。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes for a file: could not get file.
zh_CN: 无法显示文件本地SVN更改：无法获取文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit of SVN changes failed.
zh_CN: SVN 更改提交失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Commit
zh_CN: SVN 提交

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committing SVN changes...
zh_CN: 正在提交 SVN 更改...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committed SVN changes.
zh_CN: SVN 更改已提交。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showUpdates), group (General)
en: Show updates
zh_CN: 显示更新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a directory to checkout
zh_CN: 选择要检出的目录

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN checkout: checkout in process...
zh_CN: SVN 检出：检出过程中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN checkout: checkout failed.
zh_CN: SVN 检出：检出失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN checkout: checkout successful.
zh_CN: SVN 检出：检出成功。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCheckoutDialog)
en: SVN Checkout
zh_CN: SVN 检出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL of repository:
zh_CN: 仓库 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Checkout directory:
zh_CN: 检出目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOmitExternals)
en: Omit externals
zh_CN: 忽略外部对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbOk) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a directory to clean up
zh_CN: 选择要清理的目录

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN clean up completed successfully.
zh_CN: SVN 清理成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN clean up failed for %1
zh_CN: %1 SVN 清理失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCleanupDialog)
en: SVN Cleanup...
zh_CN: SVN 清理...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Clean up directory:
zh_CN: 清理目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxUnversioned)
en: Delete unversioned files and directories
zh_CN: 删除未加入版本控制的文件和目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxIgnored)
en: Delete ignored files and directories
zh_CN: 删除忽略的文件和目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxExternals)
en: Include externals
zh_CN: 包括外部对象

[ctx: @label]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show changes
zh_CN: 显示变更

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Unversioned
zh_CN: 未加入版本控制

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Update required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Update to revision
zh_CN: 更新到修订版本

en: Revert to revision
zh_CN: 还原到修订版本

en: Show changes
zh_CN: 显示变更

en: Changes against working copy
zh_CN: 对工作副本的更改

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: update to revision failed.
zh_CN: SVN 日志：更新到修订版本失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: update to revision %1 successful.
zh_CN: SVN 日志：更新到修订版本 %1 成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: revert to revision failed.
zh_CN: SVN 日志：还原到修订版本失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: revert to revision %1 successful.
zh_CN: SVN 日志：还原到修订版 %1 成功。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnLogDialog)
en: SVN Log
zh_CN: SVN 日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNext100)
en: Next 100
zh_CN: 下 100 条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRefresh)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error starting: %1
zh_CN: 启动出错： %1
