en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Update
zh_TW: Bazaar 更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Pull
zh_TW: Bazaar 下載合併（Pull）

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Push
zh_TW: Bazaar 上傳合併（Push）

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Local Bazaar Changes
zh_TW: 顯示本地端的 Bazaar 變更

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Commit...
zh_TW: Bazaar 提交...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Add...
zh_TW: Bazaar 新增...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Delete
zh_TW: Bazaar 刪除

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Bazaar Log
zh_TW: Bazaar 紀錄

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating Bazaar repository...
zh_TW: 更新 Bazaar 主目錄中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of Bazaar repository failed.
zh_TW: 更新 Bazaar 主目錄失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updated Bazaar repository.
zh_TW: 已更新 Bazaar 主目錄。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pulling Bazaar repository...
zh_TW: 下載合併 Bazaar 主目錄中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pull of Bazaar repository failed.
zh_TW: 下載合併 Bazaar 主目錄失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pulled Bazaar repository.
zh_TW: 已下載合併 Bazaar 主目錄。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pushing Bazaar repository...
zh_TW: 上傳合併 Bazaar 主目錄中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Push of Bazaar repository failed.
zh_TW: 上傳合併 Bazaar 主目錄失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Pushed Bazaar repository.
zh_TW: 已上傳合併 Bazaar 主目錄。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reviewing Changes...
zh_TW: 檢視變更中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Review Changes failed.
zh_TW: 檢視變更失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reviewed Changes.
zh_TW: 已檢視變更。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committing Bazaar changes...
zh_TW: 提交 Bazaar 變更中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit of Bazaar changes failed.
zh_TW: 提交 Bazaar 變更失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committed Bazaar changes.
zh_TW: 已提交 Bazaar 變更。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to Bazaar repository...
zh_TW: 新增檔案到 Bazaar 主目錄中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding of files to Bazaar repository failed.
zh_TW: 新增檔案到 Bazaar 主目錄失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Added files to Bazaar repository.
zh_TW: 已新增檔案到 Bazaar 主目錄中。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from Bazaar repository...
zh_TW: 正在從 Bazaar 主目錄移除檔案...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing of files from Bazaar repository failed.
zh_TW: 從 Bazaar 主目錄移除檔案失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removed files from Bazaar repository.
zh_TW: 已從 Bazaar 主目錄移除檔案。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running Bazaar Log...
zh_TW: 正在取得 Bazaar 紀錄...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running Bazaar Log failed.
zh_TW: 取得 Bazaar 紀錄失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Bazaar Log closed.
zh_TW: Bazaar 紀錄已關閉。
