en to zh_TW translation catalogue (90 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Checkout
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 取出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 取出

[ctx: @option:radio Git Checkout]
en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支：

[ctx: @option:radio Git Checkout]
en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create New Branch:
zh_TW: 建立新分支：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new branch based on a selected branch or tag.
zh_TW: 依據選取的分支或標籤建立新分支。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard local changes.
zh_TW: 放棄本地端的修改。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There are no tags in this repository.
zh_TW: 在此主目錄中沒有標籤。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Branch Base
zh_TW: 分支基底

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 取出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must enter a valid name for the new branch first.
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入新分支的名稱。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A branch with the name '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 已經有名為 '%1 的分支存在。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Branch names may not contain any whitespace.
zh_TW: 分支名稱不能包含空白。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must select a valid branch first.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇一個合法的分支。

[ctx: @item:intext Prepended to the current branch name to get the default name for a newly created branch]
en: branch
zh_TW: 分支

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Commit
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 提交

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Commit message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Amend last commit
zh_TW: 修正上次的提交

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There is nothing to amend.
zh_TW: 沒有東西可修正。

[ctx: @action:button Add Signed-Off line to the message widget]
en: Sign off
zh_TW: 簽署認可(sign off)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add Signed-off-by line at the end of the commit message.
zh_TW: 在提交訊息的尾端加上簽署認可 (sign-off-by)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must enter a commit message first.
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入提交訊息。

en: <application>Git</application> Revert
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 回復

en: <application>Git</application> Add
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 新增

en: Show Local <application>Git</application> Changes
zh_TW: 顯示本機 <application>Git</application> 變動

en: <application>Git</application> Remove
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 移除

en: <application>Git</application> Checkout...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 取出...

en: <application>Git</application> Commit...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 提交...

en: <application>Git</application> Create Tag...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 建立標籤...

en: <application>Git</application> Push...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 傳回上游...

en: <application>Git</application> Pull...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 從上游合併...

en: <application>Git</application> Merge...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 合併…

en: <application>Git</application> Log...
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 紀錄...

en: Adding files to <application>Git</application> repository...
zh_TW: 將檔案新增到 <application>Git</application> 主目錄...

en: Adding files to <application>Git</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將檔案新增到 <application>Git</application> 主目錄失敗。

en: Added files to <application>Git</application> repository.
zh_TW: 已將檔案新增到 <application>Git</application> 主目錄。

en: Removing files from <application>Git</application> repository...
zh_TW: 將檔案從 <application>Git</application> 主目錄移除...

en: Removing files from <application>Git</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將檔案從 <application>Git</application> 主目錄移除失敗。

en: Removed files from <application>Git</application> repository.
zh_TW: 已將檔案從 <application>Git</application> 主目錄移除。

en: Reverting files from <application>Git</application> repository...
zh_TW: 將檔案從 <application>Git</application> 主目錄回復...

en: Reverting files from <application>Git</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將檔案從 <application>Git</application> 主目錄回復失敗。

en: Reverted files from <application>Git</application> repository.
zh_TW: 已將檔案從 <application>Git</application> 主目錄回復。

en: <application>Git</application> Log failed.
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 紀錄失敗。

en: <application>Git</application> Log
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 記錄

[ctx: Git commit hash]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: Git commit date]
en: Date
zh_TW: 提交日期

[ctx: Git commit message]
en: Message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

[ctx: Git commit author]
en: Author
zh_TW: 提交者

en: Switched to branch '%1'
zh_TW: 切換到分支 %1

en: HEAD is now at %1
zh_TW: HEAD 目前指向 %1

en: Switched to a new branch '%1'
zh_TW: 切換到新分支 %1

en: <application>Git</application> Checkout failed. Maybe your working directory is dirty.
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 取出失敗。也許您的工作目錄裡發生衝突。

en: Successfully created tag '%1'
zh_TW: 成功建立標籤 %1

en: <application>Git</application> tag creation failed. A tag with the name '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 標籤建立失敗。名為 %1 的標籤已存在。

en: <application>Git</application> tag creation failed.
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 標籤建立失敗。

en: Pushing branch %1 to %2:%3 failed.
zh_TW: 將分支 %1 傳回上游 %2:%3 失敗。

en: Pushed branch %1 to %2:%3.
zh_TW: 已將分支 %1 傳回上游 %2:%3。

en: Pushing branch %1 to %2:%3...
zh_TW: 分支 %1 正在傳回上游 %2:%3...

en: Pulling branch %1 from %2 failed.
zh_TW: 從上游 %2 合併分支 %1 失敗。

en: Pulled branch %1 from %2 successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功從上游 %2 合併分支 %1。

en: Pulling branch %1 from %2...
zh_TW: 正在從上游 %2 合併分支 %1...

en: Branch is already up-to-date.
zh_TW: 分支已經是最新版了。

en: Merge conflicts occurred. Fix them and commit the result.
zh_TW: 合併時發生衝突。請修正後再提交。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commitDialogHeight), group (CommitDialogSettings)
en: Dialog height
zh_TW: 對話框高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commitDialogWidth), group (CommitDialogSettings)
en: Dialog width
zh_TW: 對話框寬度

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Pull
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 從上游合併

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pull
zh_TW: 從上游合併

[ctx: @title:group The source to pull from]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @label:listbox a git remote]
en: Remote:
zh_TW: 遠端：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Remote branch:
zh_TW: 遠端分支：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Push
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 傳回上游

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Push
zh_TW: 傳回上游

[ctx: @title:group The remote host]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Local Branch:
zh_TW: 本地分支：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Remote Branch:
zh_TW: 遠端分支：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Proceed even if the remote branch is not an ancestor of the local branch.
zh_TW: 即使本地端分支不是從遠端分支衍生而來，一樣進行。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Git</application> Create Tag
zh_TW: <application>Git</application> 建立標籤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Tag Information
zh_TW: 標籤資訊

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag Name:
zh_TW: 標籤名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag Message:
zh_TW: 標籤訊息：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Attach to
zh_TW: 附加到

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You must enter a tag name first.
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入標籤名稱。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Tag names may not contain any whitespace.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不能包含空白。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A tag named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 '%1 的標籤已經存在。
