en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Update
zh_TW: SVN 更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Local SVN Changes
zh_TW: 顯示本機端的 SVN 變更

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Commit...
zh_TW: SVN 提交...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Add
zh_TW: SVN 新增

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Delete
zh_TW: SVN 刪除

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: SVN Revert
zh_TW: SVN 回復

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show SVN Updates
zh_TW: 顯示 SVN 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SVN Log...
zh_TW: SVN 記錄...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SVN Checkout...
zh_TW: SVN 簽出...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SVN Cleanup...
zh_TW: SVN 清理...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN status update failed. Disabling Option "Show SVN Updates".
zh_TW: SVN 狀態更新失敗。正在關閉「顯示 SVN 更新」選項。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Update
zh_TW: SVN 更新

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating SVN repository...
zh_TW: 更新 SVN 版本庫...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of SVN repository failed.
zh_TW: 更新 SVN 版本庫失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updated SVN repository.
zh_TW: 已更新 SVN 版本庫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes.
zh_TW: 無法顯示本機 SVN 變更。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes: svn diff failed.
zh_TW: 無法顯示本機 SVN 變更：svn diff 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes: could not start kompare.
zh_TW: 無法顯示本機 SVN 變更：無法啟動 Kompare。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to SVN repository...
zh_TW: 新增檔案到 SVN 版本庫...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding of files to SVN repository failed.
zh_TW: 新增檔案到 SVN 版本庫失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Added files to SVN repository.
zh_TW: 已新增檔案到 SVN 版本庫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from SVN repository...
zh_TW: 從 SVN 版本庫移除檔案...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing of files from SVN repository failed.
zh_TW: 從 SVN 版本庫移除檔案失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removed files from SVN repository.
zh_TW: 已從 SVN 版本庫移除檔案。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Revert
zh_TW: SVN 回復

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files from SVN repository...
zh_TW: 從 SVN 版本庫回復檔案...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting of files from SVN repository failed.
zh_TW: 從 SVN 版本庫回復檔案失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverted files from SVN repository.
zh_TW: 已從 SVN 版本庫回復檔案。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN checkout: checkout in process...
zh_TW: SVN 簽出：正在簽出...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN error starting: %1
zh_TW: SVN 啟動時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN checkout: checkout failed: %1
zh_TW: SVN 簽出：簽出失敗：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN checkout: checkout successful.
zh_TW: SVN 簽出：簽出成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Checkout
zh_TW: SVN 簽出

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting changes to file...
zh_TW: 正在回復對檔案的變更...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Revert file failed.
zh_TW: 回復檔案失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File reverted.
zh_TW: 檔案已回復。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not show local SVN changes for a file: could not get file.
zh_TW: 無法顯示本機 SVN 變更：無法取得檔案。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit of SVN changes failed.
zh_TW: 提交 SVN 的變更失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Commit
zh_TW: SVN 提交

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committing SVN changes...
zh_TW: 提交 SVN 的變更...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committed SVN changes.
zh_TW: 已提交 SVN 的變更。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showUpdates), group (General)
en: Show updates
zh_TW: 顯示更新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a directory to checkout
zh_TW: 選擇要簽出的目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCheckoutDialog)
en: SVN Checkout
zh_TW: SVN 簽出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL of repository:
zh_TW: 版本庫網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Checkout directory:
zh_TW: 簽出目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOmitExternals)
en: Omit externals
zh_TW: 忽略外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbOk) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a directory to clean up
zh_TW: 選擇要清理的目錄

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN clean up completed successfully.
zh_TW: SVN 清理完整成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN clean up failed for %1
zh_TW: SVN 清理失敗，因為 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCleanupDialog)
en: SVN Cleanup...
zh_TW: SVN 清理...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Clean up directory:
zh_TW: 清理目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxUnversioned)
en: Delete unversioned files and directories
zh_TW: 刪除未進版控的檔案與目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxIgnored)
en: Delete ignored files and directories
zh_TW: 刪除忽略的檔案與目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxExternals)
en: Include externals
zh_TW: 包含外部

[ctx: @label]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Add file
zh_TW: 加入檔案

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Unversioned
zh_TW: 未進版控

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Added
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Update required
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Update to revision
zh_TW: 更新至修訂版

en: Revert to revision
zh_TW: 回復至修訂版

en: Show changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更

en: Changes against working copy
zh_TW: 針對工作複本的變更

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: update to revision failed.
zh_TW: SVN 記錄：更新修訂版失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: update to revision %1 successful.
zh_TW: SVN 記錄：成功更新至修訂版 %1。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: revert to revision failed.
zh_TW: SVN 記錄：回復修訂版失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: SVN log: revert to revision %1 successful.
zh_TW: SVN 記錄：成功回復至修訂版 %1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnLogDialog)
en: SVN Log
zh_TW: SVN 記錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tLog)
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNext100)
en: Next 100
zh_TW: 接下來 100 個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRefresh)
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error starting: %1
zh_TW: 啟動時發生錯誤：%1
