kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (713 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: @title:menu Create new folder, file, link, etc.]
en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path
zh_CN: 打开路径

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开路径

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开路径

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully copied.
zh_CN: 成功复制。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully moved.
zh_CN: 成功移动。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully linked.
zh_CN: 成功创建链接。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully moved to trash.
zh_CN: 成功移动到回收站。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully renamed.
zh_CN: 成功重命名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Created folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹已创建。

[ctx: @info]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @info:whatsthis go back]
en: Return to the previously viewed folder.
zh_CN: 返回之前查看的文件夹。

[ctx: @info]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @info:whatsthis go forward]
en: This undoes a <interface>Go|Back</interface> action.
zh_CN: 撤销 <interface>转到 | 返回</interface> 操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 请求确认

[ctx: @action:button 'Quit Dolphin' button]
en: &Quit %1
zh_CN: 退出 %1(&Q)

en: C&lose Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页(&L)

en: You have multiple tabs open in this window, are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 此窗口中有多个打开的标签页，您确定要退出吗？

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Show &Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 显示终端面板(&T)

en: The program '%1' is still running in the Terminal panel. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 程序 %1 仍在终端面板中运行。您确定要退出吗？

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open Preferred Search Tool
zh_CN: 打开首选搜索工具

en: Are you sure you want to open 1 terminal window? | Are you sure you want to open %1 terminal windows?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要打开 %1 个终端窗口吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1 Terminal | Open %1 Terminals
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %1 个终端

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu for configure actions]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

[ctx: @info]
en: Open a new Dolphin window
zh_CN: 打开新的 Dolphin 窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a new window just like this one with the current location and view.<nl/>You can drag and drop items between windows.
zh_CN: 打开一个与当前窗口相同的新窗口，当前位置和视图模式均保持一致。<nl/>您可以在窗口之间拖放项目。

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a new <emphasis>Tab</emphasis> with the current location and view.<nl/>A tab is an additional view within this window. You can drag and drop items between tabs.
zh_CN: 新建一个当前位置和视图模式相同的<emphasis>标签页</emphasis>。<nl/>标签页是同一窗口中的额外视图。您可以在不同标签页之间拖放项目。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add current folder to places]
en: Add to Places
zh_CN: 添加到常用位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This adds the selected folder to the Places panel.
zh_CN: 将选中的文件夹添加到常用位置面板。

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This closes the currently viewed tab. If no more tabs are left this window will close instead.
zh_CN: 关闭当前浏览的标签页。如果不存在其他标签页，窗口将会关闭。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis quit]
en: This closes this window.
zh_CN: 这将关闭此窗口。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para><emphasis>Cut, Copy</emphasis> and <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> work between many applications and are among the most used commands. That's why their <emphasis>keyboard shortcuts</emphasis> are prominently placed right next to each other on the keyboard: <shortcut>Ctrl+X</shortcut>, <shortcut>Ctrl+C</shortcut> and <shortcut>Ctrl+V</shortcut>.</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis>剪切，复制</emphasis> 和 <emphasis>粘贴</emphasis> 在许多应用程序间能够工作并且是最常用的操作。这就是为什么他们的 <emphasis>键盘快捷方式</emphasis> 在键盘上彼此左右相邻: <shortcut>Ctrl+X</shortcut>, <shortcut>Ctrl+C</shortcut> 和 <shortcut>Ctrl+V</shortcut>.</para>

[ctx: @action]
en: Cut…
zh_CN: 剪切…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis cut]
en: This copies the items in your current selection to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>.<nl/>Use the <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> action afterwards to copy them from the clipboard to a new location. The items will be removed from their initial location.
zh_CN: 这将把当前选中的项目复制到 <emphasis>剪贴板</emphasis>。<nl/>在这之后进行 <emphasis>粘贴</emphasis>操作，将把剪贴板中的对象复制到新的位置。项目在粘贴后将从原有位置中移除。

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy…
zh_CN: 复制…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy]
en: This copies the items in your current selection to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>.<nl/>Use the <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> action afterwards to copy them from the clipboard to a new location.
zh_CN: 这将把当前选中的项目复制到 <emphasis>剪贴板</emphasis>。<nl/>在这之后进行 <emphasis>粘贴</emphasis>操作，将把剪贴板中的对象复制到新的位置。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @info:whatsthis paste]
en: This copies the items from your <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis> to the currently viewed folder.<nl/>If the items were added to the clipboard by the <emphasis>Cut</emphasis> action they are removed from their old location.
zh_CN: 这将复制<emphasis>剪贴板</emphasis>中的项目到当前显示的文件夹。<nl/>如果项目是通过<emphasis>剪切</emphasis>操作添加到剪贴板的，它们将在复制后从原有位置中移除。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Other View
zh_CN: 复制到其他视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Other View…
zh_CN: 复制到其他视图…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Copy]
en: This copies the selected items from the <emphasis>active</emphasis> view to the inactive split view.
zh_CN: 这将把将选中的项目从 <emphasis>活动</emphasis> 视图复制到非活动的拆分视图。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Copy to Inactive Split View
zh_CN: 复制到非活动拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Other View
zh_CN: 移动到其他视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Other View…
zh_CN: 移动到其他视图…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Move]
en: This moves the selected items from the <emphasis>active</emphasis> view to the inactive split view.
zh_CN: 这将把将选中的项目从 <emphasis>活动</emphasis> 视图移动到非活动的拆分视图。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Move to Inactive Split View
zh_CN: 移动到非活动拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Filter…
zh_CN: 筛选…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Filter Bar
zh_CN: 显示筛选栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens the <emphasis>Filter Bar</emphasis> at the bottom of the window.<nl/> There you can enter a text to filter the files and folders currently displayed. Only those that contain the text in their name will be kept in view.
zh_CN: 这将打开窗口底部的<emphasis>筛选栏</emphasis>。<nl/> 您可以输入文本来对视图中的文件和文件夹进行筛选显示。视图将仅列出那些在名称中包含了您输入文本的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Filter Bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏筛选栏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for files and folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件和文件夹

[ctx: @info:whatsthis find]
en: <para>This helps you find files and folders by opening a <emphasis>find bar</emphasis>. There you can enter search terms and specify settings to find the objects you are looking for.</para><para>Use this help again on the find bar so we can have a look at it while the settings are explained.</para>
zh_CN: <para>打开<emphasis>搜索栏</emphasis>，以便为您搜索文件和文件夹。您可以输入搜索条件并设置搜索选项，按此搜索所需项目。</para><para>在搜索栏上再次使用此帮助，将为您显示一些设置的说明信息。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏搜索栏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
note: i18n: This action toggles a selection mode.
en: Select Files and Folders
zh_CN: 选择文件和文件夹

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
note: i18n: Opens a selection mode for selecting files/folders. The text is kept so unspecific because it will be shown on the toolbar where space is at a premium.
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This application only knows which files or folders should be acted on if they are <emphasis>selected</emphasis> first. Press this to toggle a <emphasis>Selection Mode</emphasis> which makes selecting and deselecting as easy as pressing an item once.</para><para>While in this mode, a quick access bar at the bottom shows available actions for the currently selected items.</para>
zh_CN: <para>此程序只能在用户<emphasis>选择</emphasis>文件或者文件夹之后才能识别需要进行操作的项目。在<emphasis>选择模式</emphasis>下，您可以逐个点击项目进行选择和取消选择。</para><para>在选择模式下，窗口底部将显示快速访问栏，提供当前所选的项目的可用操作。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This selects all files and folders in the current location.
zh_CN: 选择当前位置的所有文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

[ctx: @info:whatsthis invert]
en: This selects all objects that you have currently <emphasis>not</emphasis> selected instead.
zh_CN: 此操作将选择当前<emphasis>未被</emphasis>选择的所有项目。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis find]
en: <para>This splits the folder view below into two autonomous views.</para><para>This way you can see two locations at once and move items between them quickly.</para>Click this again afterwards to recombine the views.
zh_CN: <para>拆分下方的文件夹视图为两个独立的视图。</para><para>在此状态下您可以同时查看两个位置，并在这它们之间便捷地移动项目。</para>再次点击将重新组合视图。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Stash]
en: Stash
zh_CN: 临时存储

[ctx: @info]
en: Opens the stash virtual directory in a split window
zh_CN: 在拆分窗口中打开临时存储虚拟目录

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh view
zh_CN: 刷新视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis refresh]
en: <para>This refreshes the folder view.</para><para>If the contents of this folder have changed, refreshing will re-scan this folder and show you a newly-updated view of the files and folders contained here.</para><para>If the view is split, this refreshes the one that is currently in focus.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这将刷新文件夹视图。</para><para>如果此文件夹的内容发生了更改，刷新操作将重新扫描它的内容并在视图中显示它包含的最新文件和文件夹。</para><para>如果文件夹视图处于拆分状态，此操作将刷新当前处于焦点的视图。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @info]
en: Stop loading
zh_CN: 停止加载

[ctx: @info]
en: This stops the loading of the contents of the current folder.
zh_CN: 此操作将停止加载当前文件夹的内容。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Editable Location
zh_CN: 可编辑位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This toggles the <emphasis>Location Bar</emphasis> to be editable so you can directly enter a location you want to go to.<nl/>You can also switch to editing by clicking to the right of the location and switch back by confirming the edited location.
zh_CN: 切换<emphasis>位置栏</emphasis>到可编辑状态，以便您直接输入需要前往的位置的路径。<nl/>右键点击位址栏即可切换到可编辑状态，确定后将自动退出可编辑状态。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Replace Location
zh_CN: 替换位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches to editing the location and selects it so you can quickly enter a different location.
zh_CN: 切换到位置栏的可编辑模式，同时选中路径，以便输入一个新位置的路径。

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Undo close tab
zh_CN: 撤销关闭标签页

[ctx: @info:whatsthis undo close tab]
en: This returns you to the previously closed tab.
zh_CN: 返回之前关闭的标签页。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This undoes the last change you made to files or folders.<nl/>Such changes include <interface>creating, renaming</interface> and <interface>moving</interface> them to a different location or to the <filename>Trash</filename>. <nl/>Changes that can't be undone will ask for your confirmation.
zh_CN: 撤销上一次对文件或文件夹进行的更改操作。<nl/>可撤销的操作包括<interface>创建、重命名</interface>或者<interface>移动</interface>到其他位置或<filename>回收站</filename>。<nl/>在进行无法撤销的更改之前，程序将要求您确认。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go to your <filename>Home</filename> folder.<nl/>Every user account has their own <filename>Home</filename> that contains their data including folders that contain personal application data.
zh_CN: 转到您的<filename>主文件夹</filename>。<nl/>每个用户账户具有一个独立的<filename>主文件夹</filename>，它包含一系列文件夹，用于保存该用户的个人应用程序数据。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Compare Files
zh_CN: 比较文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a preferred search tool for the viewed location.</para><para>Use <emphasis>More Search Tools</emphasis> menu to configure it.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在当前显示的位置打开首选搜索工具。</para><para>请在<emphasis>更多检索工具</emphasis>菜单中配置此操作。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> application for the viewed location.</para><para>To learn more about terminals use the help in the terminal application.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在当前显示的位置打开一个<emphasis>终端</emphasis>程序窗口。</para><para>详情请查看实际调用的终端应用的帮助信息。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
note: i18n: "Here" refers to the location(s) of the currently selected item(s) or the currently viewed location if nothing is selected.
en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此位置打开终端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> applications for the selected items' locations.</para><para>To learn more about terminals use the help in the terminal application.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在当前选中项的位置打开一个<emphasis>终端</emphasis>程序窗口。</para><para>详情请查看实际调用的终端应用程序的帮助信息。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Focus Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 聚焦终端面板

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This switches between having a <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis> and having a <interface>%1</interface> button. Both contain mostly the same actions and configuration options.</para><para>The Menubar takes up more space but allows for fast and organised access to all actions an application has to offer.</para><para>The <interface>%1</interface> button is simpler and small which makes triggering advanced actions more time consuming.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这将在显示<emphasis>完整菜单</emphasis>模式和显示<interface>%1</interface>按钮模式之间切换。两种模式显示的操作和配置选项大致相同。</para><para>完整菜单模式会占用更多的界面空间，但提供的功能更完整，项目组织更明确，使用更快捷。</para><para><interface>%1</interface>按钮则可以使界面更加简洁，但要访问高级操作时需要更繁琐的点击。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Activate Tab %1
zh_CN: 激活标签页 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Activate Last Tab
zh_CN: 激活上一个标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Activate Next Tab
zh_CN: 激活下一个标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_CN: 激活上一个标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Target
zh_CN: 显示目标

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tabs
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu Panels]
en: Unlock Panels
zh_CN: 解锁面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu Panels]
en: Lock Panels
zh_CN: 锁定面板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches between having panels <emphasis>locked</emphasis> or <emphasis>unlocked</emphasis>.<nl/>Unlocked panels can be dragged to the other side of the window and have a close button.<nl/>Locked panels are embedded more cleanly.
zh_CN: 切换面板的<emphasis>锁定</emphasis>/<emphasis>解锁</emphasis>状态。<nl/>解锁的面板可以拖放到窗口的另一侧，并且显示关闭按钮。<nl/>锁定的面板的嵌入效果更加干净。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>To show or hide panels like this go to <interface>Menu|Panels</interface> or <interface>View|Panels</interface>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>要显示或者隐藏这类面板，请前往<interface> 菜单 | 面板</interface>，或者<interface>视图 | 面板</interface>。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para> This toggles the <emphasis>information</emphasis> panel at the right side of the window.</para><para>The panel provides in-depth information about the items your mouse is hovering over or about the selected items. Otherwise it informs you about the currently viewed folder.<nl/>For single items a preview of their contents is provided.</para>
zh_CN: <para>显示/隐藏窗口右侧的<emphasis>信息</emphasis>面板。</para><para>该面板在鼠标悬停/选择某个项目时将显示它的详细信息。未悬停/选择项目时，该面板将显示当前浏览的文件夹的详细信息。<nl/>选中单个项目时，该面板将显示项目的内容预览图。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This panel provides in-depth information about the items your mouse is hovering over or about the selected items. Otherwise it informs you about the currently viewed folder.<nl/>For single items a preview of their contents is provided.</para><para>You can configure which and how details are given here by right-clicking.</para>
zh_CN: <para>此面板将显示鼠标悬停/选中项目的详细信息。未悬停/选择项目时，该面板将显示当前浏览的文件夹的详细信息。<nl/>还提供单个项目的预览图。</para><para>右键点击面板，即可配置详细信息的类别和显示方式。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This toggles the <emphasis>folders</emphasis> panel at the left side of the window.<nl/><nl/>It shows the folders of the <emphasis>file system</emphasis> in a <emphasis>tree view</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口左侧的<emphasis>文件夹</emphasis>面板。<nl/><nl/>该面板以<emphasis>树形视图</emphasis>显示<emphasis>文件系统</emphasis>中的文件夹。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This panel shows the folders of the <emphasis>file system</emphasis> in a <emphasis>tree view</emphasis>.</para><para>Click a folder to go there. Click the arrow to the left of a folder to see its subfolders. This allows quick switching between any folders.</para>
zh_CN: <para>此面板以<emphasis>树形视图</emphasis>显示<emphasis>文件系统</emphasis>中的文件夹。</para><para>点击面板中的文件夹即可前往它的位置。点击文件夹左侧的箭头可以展开查看它的子文件夹，让您能够在多个文件夹之间快捷切换。</para>

[ctx: @title:window Shell terminal]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This toggles the <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> panel at the bottom of the window.<nl/>The location in the terminal will always match the folder view so you can navigate using either.</para><para>The terminal panel is not needed for basic computer usage but can be useful for advanced tasks. To learn more about terminals use the help in a standalone terminal application like Konsole.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是<emphasis>终端</emphasis>面板。<nl/>它的功能和常规终端程序大致相同，但它的位置路径会与当前文件夹视图保持位置一致，您可以使用两者的任意一个切换当前位置。</para><para>终端面板在日常使用中用处有限，但对于高级任务非常有用。要了解终端的使用方法，请查看终端应用 (例如 Konsole) 的帮助文档。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> panel. It behaves like a normal terminal but will match the location of the folder view so you can navigate using either.</para><para>The terminal panel is not needed for basic computer usage but can be useful for advanced tasks. To learn more about terminals use the help in a standalone terminal application like Konsole.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是<emphasis>终端</emphasis>面板。它的功能和常规终端程序大致相同，但它的位置路径会与当前文件夹视图保持位置一致，您可以使用两者的任意一个切换当前位置。</para><para>终端面板在日常使用中用处有限，但对于高级任务非常有用。要了解终端的使用方法，请查看终端应用 (例如 Konsole) 的帮助文档。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Hidden Places
zh_CN: 显示隐藏位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This displays all places in the places panel that have been hidden. They will appear semi-transparent unless you uncheck their hide property.
zh_CN: 显示常用位置面板中的所有隐藏位置。除非您取消它们的隐藏属性，否则它们将以半透明方式显示。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This toggles the <emphasis>places</emphasis> panel at the left side of the window.</para><para>It allows you to go to locations you have bookmarked and to access disk or media attached to the computer or to the network. It also contains sections to find recently saved files or files of a certain type.</para>
zh_CN: <para>显示/隐藏窗口左侧的<emphasis>常用位置</emphasis>面板。</para><para>您可以将位置作为书签添加到该面板，即可在以后点击它们来快速访问磁盘、连接到本机的存储媒介或网络对象。该面板中还包含了用于查找最近保存的文件和指定的文件类型的栏目。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Places</emphasis> panel. It allows you to go to locations you have bookmarked and to access disk or media attached to the computer or to the network. It also contains sections to find recently saved files or files of a certain type.</para><para>Click on an entry to go there. Click with the right mouse button instead to open any entry in a new tab or new window.</para><para>New entries can be added by dragging folders onto this panel. Right-click any section or entry to hide it. Right-click an empty space on this panel and select <interface>Show Hidden Places</interface> to display it again.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是<emphasis>常用位置</emphasis>面板。您可以将位置作为书签添加到该面板并点击前往，访问磁盘、连接到本机的存储媒介或网络对象。</para><para>点击面板中的项目即可前往该位置。鼠标右键点击项目可以选择在新窗口或新标签页中打开。</para><para>拖拽文件夹到面板中可以将它添加为新项目。右键点击面板的某个小节或项目可以选择隐藏它们。右键点击面板的空白区域，选择<interface>显示隐藏位置</interface>即可重新显示它们。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Panels
zh_CN: 显示面板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Go to the folder that contains the currently viewed one.</para><para>All files and folders are organized in a hierarchical <emphasis>file system</emphasis>. At the top of this hierarchy is a directory that contains all data connected to this computer—the <emphasis>root directory</emphasis>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>转到当前显示文件夹的上级文件夹。</para><para>所有文件和文件夹均按照层级结构的<emphasis>文件系统</emphasis>进行组织。此层级结构的顶端是<emphasis>根目录</emphasis>，它包含了所有连接到本机的数据。</para>

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Close left view]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Close left view
zh_CN: 关闭左侧视图

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Close right view]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Close right view
zh_CN: 关闭右侧视图

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Split view]
en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分视图

[ctx: @info]
en: Split view
zh_CN: 拆分视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis>. It provides access to commands and configuration options. Left-click on any of the menus on this bar to see its contents.</para><para>The Menubar can be hidden by unchecking <interface>Settings|Show Menubar</interface>. Then most of its contents become available through a <interface>Menu</interface> button on the <emphasis>Toolbar</emphasis>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是<emphasis>菜单栏</emphasis>，您可以通过它调用各种命令，配置相关选项。左键点击任意菜单可以展开查看它包含的菜单项。</para><para>如需隐藏菜单栏，请取消勾选<interface>设置 | 显示菜单栏</interface>。菜单栏隐藏后，它包含的大多数功能可以通过<emphasis>工具栏</emphasis>中的<interface>菜单</interface>按钮进行调用。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Toolbar</emphasis>. It allows quick access to frequently used actions.</para><para>It is highly customizable. All items you see in the <interface>Menu</interface> or in the <interface>Menubar</interface> can be placed on the Toolbar. Just right-click on it and select <interface>Configure Toolbars…</interface> or find this action within the <interface>menu</interface>.</para><para>The location of the bar and the style of its buttons can also be changed in the right-click menu. Right-click a button if you want to show or hide its text.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是<emphasis>工具栏</emphasis>，用于快速访问各种常用功能。</para><para>工具栏可进行深度定制。您在<interface>菜单</interface>或者<interface>菜单栏</interface>看到的所有功能均可放置到工具栏上。右键点击工具栏，选择<interface>配置工具栏...</interface>或者在<interface>菜单</interface>中找到该操作。</para><para>工具栏的位置和按钮的显示风格也可以在右键菜单中更改。右键点击某个按钮可以选择显示或隐藏其文本。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis main view]
en: <para>Here you can see the <emphasis>folders</emphasis> and <emphasis>files</emphasis> that are at the location described in the <interface>Location Bar</interface> above. This area is the central part of this application where you navigate to the files you want to use.</para><para>For an elaborate and general introduction to this application <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management#Introduction_to_Dolphin'>click here</link>. This will open an introductory article from the <emphasis>KDE UserBase Wiki</emphasis>.</para><para>For brief explanations of all the features of this <emphasis>view</emphasis> <link url='help:/dolphin/dolphin-view.html'>click here</link> instead. This will open a page from the <emphasis>Handbook</emphasis> that covers the basics.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您可以在这里看到<emphasis>文件夹</emphasis>和<emphasis>文件</emphasis>，它们位于上方<interface>位置栏</interface>显示的位置。
    此区域是本程序的核心部分，您将通过它来移动到所需文件的位置。</para><para>要了解本程序的更详细的使用说明，请<link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management#Introduction_to_Dolphin'>点击此处</link>，打开并查看 <emphasis>KDE 用户百科</emphasis>网站的介绍文章。</para><para>要了解此<emphasis>视图</emphasis>的全部功能，请<link url='help:/dolphin/dolphin-view.html'>点击此处</link>，打开并查看<emphasis>使用手册</emphasis>中的简明介绍页面。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a window that lists the <emphasis>keyboard shortcuts</emphasis>.<nl/>There you can set up key combinations to trigger an action when they are pressed simultaneously. All commands in this application can be triggered this way.</para>
zh_CN: <para>打开一个显示了全部<emphasis>键盘快捷键</emphasis>的对话框。<nl/>您还可以在该对话框设置每个操作对应的快捷键。此应用程序的所有命令均可通过快捷键调用。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a window in which you can change which buttons appear on the <emphasis>Toolbar</emphasis>.</para><para>All items you see in the <interface>Menu</interface> can also be placed on the Toolbar.</para>
zh_CN: <para>打开工具栏配置对话框，您可以在此更改<emphasis>工具栏</emphasis>显示的按钮。</para><para><interface>菜单</interface>中显示的所有命令均可作为按钮显示到工具栏。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window where you can change a multitude of settings for this application. For an explanation of the various settings go to the chapter <emphasis>Configuring Dolphin</emphasis> in <interface>Help|Dolphin Handbook</interface>.
zh_CN: 打开设置对话框，更改此应用程序的各种设置选项。如需了解各种设置的详情，请前往<interface>帮助 | Dolphin 使用手册</interface>的<emphasis>配置 Dolphin</emphasis>章节。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis handbook]
note: i18n: If the external link isn't available in your language it might make sense to state the external link's language in brackets to not frustrate the user. If there are multiple languages that the user might know with a reasonable chance you might want to have 2 external links. The same might be tr
en: <para>This opens the Handbook for this application. It provides explanations for every part of <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis>.</para><para>If you want more elaborate introductions to the different features of <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis> <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>click here</link>. It will open the dedicated page in the KDE UserBase Wiki.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这将打开此应用程序的使用手册，它对 <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis> 的所有功能进行了介绍。</para><para>如需更详尽的 <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis> 介绍，请<link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>点击此处</link>前往 KDE 用户百科网站查看相关文章。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis whatsthis button]
en: <para>This is the button that invokes the help feature you are using right now! Click it, then click any component of this application to ask "What's this?" about it. The mouse cursor will change appearance if no help is available for a spot.</para><para>There are two other ways to get help: The <link url='help:/dolphin/index.html'>Dolphin Handbook</link> and the <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>KDE UserBase Wiki</link>.</para><para>The "What's this?" help is missing in most other windows so don't get too used to this.</para>
zh_CN: <para>此按钮可以激活您正在点击的功能的悬停帮助信息。点击此按钮，然后再点击此应用程序任意组件即可显示它的“这是什么？”帮助信息。点击按钮后如果悬停的位置没有帮助信息，则鼠标的光标将发生改变。</para><para>您还可以通过另外两种方式获取帮助：<link url='help:/dolphin/index.html'>Dolphin 使用手册</link>和 <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>KDE 用户百科网站Wiki</link>。</para><para>请注意：并非所有窗口都会提供完善的“这是什么？”悬停帮助信息。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a window that will guide you through reporting errors or flaws in this application or in other KDE software.</para><para>High-quality bug reports are much appreciated. To learn how to make your bug report as effective as possible <link url='https://community.kde.org/Get_Involved/Bug_Reporting'>click here</link>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这将打开一个对话框并引导您报告此应用程序或者其他 KDE 程序包含的缺陷。</para><para>我们非常欢迎您提供高质量的程序缺陷报告。如需了解如何撰写有用的程序缺陷报告，请访问<link url='https://community.kde.org/Get_Involved/Bug_Reporting'>此网页</link>。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a <emphasis>web page</emphasis> where you can donate to support the continued work on this application and many other projects by the <emphasis>KDE</emphasis> community.</para><para>Donating is the easiest and fastest way to efficiently support KDE and its projects. KDE projects are available for free therefore your donation is needed to cover things that require money like servers, contributor meetings, etc.</para><para><emphasis>KDE e.V.</emphasis> is the non-profit organization behind the KDE community.</para>
zh_CN: <para>打开<emphasis>捐款网站</emphasis>，支持此应用程序和其他 <emphasis>KDE</emphasis> 社区软件项目的存续和发展。</para><para>捐款是支持 KDE 和它旗下各个项目的最简单快捷的方式。KDE 的软件项目是对所有人免费提供的，因此需要通过捐款来维持服务器、贡献者会议等必要开销。</para><para><emphasis>KDE e.V.</emphasis> 是在法律和财务方面代表 KDE 社区的非营利组织。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this you can change the language this application uses.<nl/>You can even set secondary languages which will be used if texts are not available in your preferred language.
zh_CN: 您可以在此更改此应用程序的语言。<nl/>您还可以设置备选语言，它们将在首选语言翻译不完整时显示。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window that informs you about the version, license, used libraries and maintainers of this application.
zh_CN: 打开“关于”对话框，介绍应用程序的版本，许可证，使用的程序库以及开发人员。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window with information about <emphasis>KDE</emphasis>. The KDE community are the people behind this free software.<nl/>If you like using this application but don't know about KDE or want to see a cute dragon have a look!
zh_CN: 打开“关于 KDE”对话框，介绍此自由软件背后的 <emphasis>KDE</emphasis> 社区。<nl/>如果您喜爱此应用程序，但还不了解 KDE，或者只是想看一眼它那只萌爆的小绿龙吉祥物，那就打开这个对话框吧！

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Defocus Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 取消聚焦终端面板

en: Enter server URL (e.g. smb://[ip address])
zh_CN: 输入服务器 URL (例如： smb://[IP 地址])

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Empties Trash to create free space
zh_CN: 清空回收站以腾出存储空间

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Network Folder
zh_CN: 添加网络文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Location Bar | Location Bars
zh_CN[0]: 位置栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: &Edit File Type…
zh_CN: 编辑文件类型(&E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Select Items Matching…
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Unselect Items Matching…
zh_CN: 取消选择匹配的项目…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: App&lications
zh_CN: 应用程序(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: &Network Folders
zh_CN: 网络文件夹(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动启动

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Find File…
zh_CN: 查找文件…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open &Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(&T)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select all items matching this pattern:
zh_CN: 选择与此模式匹配的全部项目：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect all items matching this pattern:
zh_CN: 取消选择与此模式匹配的全部项目：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selection)
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Dolphin Toolbar
zh_CN: Dolphin 工具栏

en: Recently Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 最近关闭的标签页

en: Empty Recently Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 清空最近关闭的标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (location_bar)
en: Location Bar
zh_CN: 位置栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis location bar]
en: <para>This describes the location of the files and folders displayed below.</para><para>The name of the currently viewed folder can be read at the very right. To the left of it is the name of the folder that contains it. The whole line is called the <emphasis>path</emphasis> to the current location because following these folders from left to right leads here.</para><para>This interactive path is more powerful than one would expect. To learn more about the basic and advanced features of the location bar <link url='help:/dolphin/location-bar.html'>click here</link>. This will open the dedicated page in the Handbook.</para>
zh_CN: <para>描述下方显示的文件和文件夹所在的位置。</para><para>当前查看的文件夹名在最右侧。左侧则是包含它的文件夹。整行内容被称作当前位置的<emphasis>路径</emphasis>，因为按照从左到右的顺序打开这些文件夹就能到达此处。</para><para>路径显示于<emphasis>位置栏</emphasis>，它具有强大的交互操作功能。要了解位置栏的各种功能，请<link url='help:/dolphin/location-bar.html'>点击此处</link>，打开并查看使用手册中的介绍页面。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis findbar]
en: <para>This helps you find files and folders. Enter a <emphasis>search term</emphasis> and specify search settings with the buttons at the bottom:<list><item>Filename/Content: Does the item you are looking for contain the search terms within its filename or its contents?<nl/>The contents of images, audio files and videos will not be searched.</item><item>From Here/Everywhere: Do you want to search in this folder and its sub-folders or everywhere?</item><item>More Options: Click this to search by media type, access time or rating.</item><item>More Search Tools: Install other means to find an item.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>帮助您查找文件和文件夹。输入<emphasis>搜索条件</emphasis>，并使用它下方的按钮指定搜索选项：<list><item>文件名/内容：搜索条件是位于文件名，还是位于文件内容中？<nl/>图像、音频、视频的内容无法进行搜索。</item><item>仅当前位置/所有位置：您想在当前显示的文件夹以及它的子文件夹内搜索，还是在所有位置进行搜索？</item><item>更多选项：点击此按钮可按照媒体类型，访问时间或评分进行搜索。</item><item>更多搜索工具：使用和安装其他文件搜索工具。</item></list></para>

en: Running Dolphin as root can be dangerous. Please be careful.
zh_CN: 以 Root 用户身份运行 Dolphin 是十分危险的。请务必小心。

en: Search for %1 in %2
zh_CN: 在 %2 中搜索 %1

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for %1
zh_CN: 搜索 %1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading folder…
zh_CN: 正在加载文件夹…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Sorting…
zh_CN: 正在排序…

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Dolphin does not support web pages, the web browser has been launched
zh_CN: Dolphin 不支持显示网页，已启动网页浏览器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Protocol not supported by Dolphin, default application has been launched
zh_CN: Dolphin 不支持此协议，已启动默认应用程序

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid protocol
zh_CN: 无效的协议

en: Current location changed, <filename>%1</filename> is no longer accessible.
zh_CN: 当前位置已经更改，<filename>%1</filename> 已经无法访问。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep Filter When Changing Folders
zh_CN: 切换文件夹时保留筛选条件

en: Filter…
zh_CN: 筛选…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏筛选栏

[ctx: Textual representation of a file. %1 is the name of the file/folder.]
en: "%1"
zh_CN: “%1”

[ctx: Textual representation of two files. %1 and %2 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1" and "%2"
zh_CN: “%1”和“%2”

[ctx: Textual representation of three files. %1, %2 and %3 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1", "%2" and "%3"
zh_CN: “%1”、“%2”和“%3”

[ctx: Textual representation of four files. %1, %2, %3 and %4 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"
zh_CN: “%1”、“%2”、“%3”和“%4”

[ctx: Textual representation of five files. %1, %2, %3, %4 and %5 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1", "%2", "%3", "%4" and "%5"
zh_CN: “%1”、“%2”、“%3”、“%4”和“%5”

[ctx: Textual representation of selected files. %1 is the number of files.]
en: One Selected File | %1 Selected Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选中的文件

[ctx: Textual representation of selected folders. %1 is the number of folders.]
en: One Selected Folder | %1 Selected Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选中的文件夹

[ctx: Textual representation of selected fileitems. %1 is the number of files/folders.]
en: One Selected Item | %1 Selected Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选中的项目

[ctx: Textual representation of files. %1 is the number of files.]
en: One File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

[ctx: Textual representation of folders. %1 is the number of folders.]
en: One Folder | %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

[ctx: Textual representation of fileitems. %1 is the number of files/folders.]
en: One Item | %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Big
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: One Week Ago
zh_CN: 一周前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Two Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 两周前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Three Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 三周前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Earlier this Month
zh_CN: 本月更早

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Yesterday' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_CN: 昨天（yyyy年MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: The week day name: dddd, MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number.]
en: dddd (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_CN: dddd（yyyy年MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'One Week Ago' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_CN: “一周前”（yyyy年MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Two Weeks Ago' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_CN: “两周前”（yyyy年MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Three Weeks Ago' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_CN: “三周前”（yyyy年MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Earlier on' MMMM, yyyy
zh_CN: '早于'yyyy年MMMM

[ctx: @title:group The month and year: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number]
en: MMMM, yyyy
zh_CN: yyyy年MMMM

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Read,
zh_CN: 读取，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Write,
zh_CN: 写入，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Execute,
zh_CN: 执行，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: @title:group Files and folders by permissions]
en: User: %1 | Group: %2 | Others: %3
zh_CN: 用户：%1 | 用户组：%2 | 其他：%3

[ctx: @label]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The date format can be selected in settings.
zh_CN: 日期格式可以在设置中更改。

[ctx: @label]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @label]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

[ctx: @label]
en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页数

[ctx: @label]
en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字数

[ctx: @label]
en: Line Count
zh_CN: 行数

[ctx: @label]
en: Date Photographed
zh_CN: 拍摄日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @label width x height]
en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @label]
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: @label]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @label]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @label]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @label]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @label]
en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

[ctx: @label]
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Year
zh_CN: 发行年份

[ctx: @label]
en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

[ctx: @label]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @label]
en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧率

[ctx: @label]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @label]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @label]
en: File Extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

[ctx: @label]
en: Deletion Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Link Destination
zh_CN: 链接目标

[ctx: @label]
en: Downloaded From
zh_CN: 下载来源

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The permission format can be changed in settings. Options are Symbolic, Numeric (Octal) or Combined formats
zh_CN: 权限格式可以在设置中更改。可选项有符号式、数字式 (八进制)、组合式。

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @label]
en: User Group
zh_CN: 用户组

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

[ctx: @title]
en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (since 2021) and developer
zh_CN: 维护者 (自 2021 起) 和开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (since 2021) and developer (since 2019)
zh_CN: 维护者 (自 2021 起) 和开发者 (自 2019 起)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2018-2021) and developer
zh_CN: 维护者 (2018-2021) 和开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2014-2018) and developer
zh_CN: 维护者 (2014-2018) 和开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2012-2014) and developer
zh_CN: 2012-2014 年间的维护者和开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and developer (2006-2012)
zh_CN: 维护者和开发者(2006-2012)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The files and folders passed as arguments will be selected.
zh_CN: 参数中传递的文件和文件夹会被选中。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Dolphin will get started with a split view.
zh_CN: Dolphin 将以拆分视图状态启动。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Dolphin will explicitly open in a new window.
zh_CN: Dolphin 将明确地在新窗口中打开。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Dolphin Daemon (only required for DBus Interface).
zh_CN: 启动 Dolphin 守护进程 (只在使用 DBus 接口时需要)。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HiddenFilesShown), group (FoldersPanel)
en: Hidden files shown
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LimitFoldersPanelToHome), group (FoldersPanel)
en: Limit folders panel to home directory if inside home
zh_CN: 如果处于主目录中，限制文件夹面板到主目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoScrolling), group (FoldersPanel)
en: Automatic scrolling
zh_CN: 自动滚动

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Limit to Home Directory
zh_CN: 限制到主目录

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatic Scrolling
zh_CN: 自动滚动

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewsShown), group (InformationPanel)
en: Previews shown
zh_CN: 显示预览图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewsAutoPlay), group (InformationPanel)
en: Auto-Play media files
zh_CN: 自动播放媒体文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHovered), group (InformationPanel)
en: Show item on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示项目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dateFormat), group (InformationPanel)
en: Date display format
zh_CN: 日期显示格式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Auto-Play media files
zh_CN: 自动播放媒体文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show item on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Condensed Date
zh_CN: 紧凑日期

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的数据：

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 item selected | %1 items selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %1 项

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (PlacesPanel)
en: Size of icons in the Places Panel (-1 means "automatic")
zh_CN: 位置面板中的图标大小 (-1 为自动)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Trash…
zh_CN: 配置回收站…

en: Terminal cannot be shown because Konsole is not installed. Please install it and then reopen the panel.
zh_CN: 由于未安装 Konsole，无法显示终端。请安装它, 然后重新打开面板。

en: Install Konsole
zh_CN: 安装 Konsole

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Location), group (Search)
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (What), group (Search)
en: What
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Any Type
zh_CN: 任意类型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Any Date
zh_CN: 任意日期

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Any Rating
zh_CN: 任何评分

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 1 or more
zh_CN: 1 或以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 2 or more
zh_CN: 2 或以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3 or more
zh_CN: 3 或以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 4 or more
zh_CN: 4 或以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Highest Rating
zh_CN: 最高评分

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: String list separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: @action:button %2 is a list of tags]
en: Tag: %2 | Tags: %2
zh_CN[0]: 标签：%2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

[ctx: action:button]
en: From Here (%1)
zh_CN: 仅当前位置 (%1)

[ctx: action:button]
en: Limit search to '%1' and its subfolders
zh_CN: 限制搜索到“%1”及其子文件夹

[ctx: action:button]
en: Save this search to quickly access it again in the future
zh_CN: 保存搜索以便日后快速访问

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quit searching
zh_CN: 退出搜索

[ctx: action:button]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: action:button]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: action:button]
en: From Here
zh_CN: 仅当前位置

[ctx: action:button]
en: Your files
zh_CN: 您的文件

[ctx: action:button]
en: Search in your home directory
zh_CN: 在当前用户的主目录中搜索

en: More Search Tools
zh_CN: 更多搜索工具

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing. %1 is the query the user entered.]
en: Query Results from '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”的搜索结果

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be copied.
zh_CN: 选择要复制的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to copy files by leaving the selection mode. i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to copy the location of files by leaving the selection mode.
en: Cancel Copying
zh_CN: 取消复制

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select one file or folder whose location should be copied.
zh_CN: 选择一个要复制位置的文件或者文件夹。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
note: i18n: "Copy over" refers to copying to the other split view area that is currently visible to the user.
en: Select the files and folders that should be copied over.
zh_CN: 选择要复制的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be cut.
zh_CN: 选择要剪切的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to cut files by leaving the selection mode.
en: Cancel Cutting
zh_CN: 取消剪切

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 选择要彻底删除的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to delete files by leaving the selection mode. i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process of moving files to the trash by leaving the selection mode.
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be duplicated here.
zh_CN: 选择要在此处复制副本的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to duplicate files by leaving the selection mode.
en: Cancel Duplicating
zh_CN: 取消复制副本

[ctx: @action keep short]
note: i18n: This button appears in a bar if there isn't enough horizontal space to fit all the other buttons so please keep it short. The small button opens a menu that contains the actions that didn't fit on the bar.
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
note: i18n: "Move over" refers to moving to the other split view area that is currently visible to the user.
en: Select the files and folders that should be moved over.
zh_CN: 选择要移动的文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to copy the location of files by leaving the selection mode.
en: Cancel Moving
zh_CN: 取消移动

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: 选择要移动到回收站的文件和文件夹。

en: <para>The selected files and folders were added to the Clipboard. Now the <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> action can be used to transfer them from the Clipboard to any other location. They can even be transferred to other applications by using their respective <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> actions.</para>
zh_CN: <para>选中的文件和文件夹已添加到剪贴板。 现在可以使用 <emphasis>粘贴</emphasis>操作将它们从剪贴板粘贴到任意其他位置。您还可以使用其他应用程序的<emphasis>粘贴</emphasis>操作来将复制到剪贴板的内容直接粘贴到其他应用程序。</para>

[ctx: @action A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Paste action]
en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

[ctx: @action Dismisses a bar explaining how to use the Paste action]
en: Dismiss This Reminder
zh_CN: 忽略此提醒

[ctx: @action Dismisses an explanatory area and never shows it again]
en: Don't Remind Me Again
zh_CN: 不再提示

[ctx: @info explains the next step in a process]
en: Select the file or folder that should be renamed.
    Bulk renaming is possible when multiple items are selected.
zh_CN: 选择要重命名的文件或者文件夹。
    选中多个项目时，可以批量重命名。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: Aborts the current step-by-step process to delete files by leaving the selection mode.
en: Cancel Renaming
zh_CN: 取消重命名

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Copy action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle can n
en: Copy %2 to the Clipboard | Copy %2 to the Clipboard
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %2 项到剪贴板

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Copy Location action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puz
en: Copy the Location of %2 to the Clipboard | Copy the Location of %2 to the Clipboard
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %2 项的位置到剪贴板

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Cut action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle can no
en: Cut %2 to the Clipboard | Cut %2 to the Clipboard
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %2 项到剪贴板

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Delete action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle can
en: Permanently Delete %2 | Permanently Delete %2
zh_CN[0]: 彻底删除 %2

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Duplicate action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle 
en: Duplicate %2 | Duplicate %2
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %2 项为副本

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Trash action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle can 
en: Move %2 to the Trash | Move %2 to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %2 项到回收站

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Rename action %2 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle can
en: Rename %2 | Rename %2
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %2 项

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Selection Mode</title><para>Select files or folders to manage or manipulate them.<list><item>Press on a file or folder to select it.</item><item>Press on an already selected file or folder to deselect it.</item><item>Pressing an empty area does <emphasis>not</emphasis> clear the selection.</item><item>Selection rectangles (created by dragging from an empty area) invert the selection status of items within.</item></list></para><para>The available action buttons at the bottom change depending on the current selection.</para>
zh_CN: <title>选择模式</title><para>选择要管理或操作的文件或者文件夹。<list><item>点击文件或者文件夹即可选中。</item><item>点击已选择的文件或者文件夹即可取消选择。</item><item>点击空白区域是<emphasis>不会</emphasis>清除当前已选项目。</item><item>矩形选框 (在空白区域拖动即可创建) 可以反转项目的选择状态。</item></list></para><para>窗口底部显示了可用的操作按钮，它们会根据当前选中的项目发生变化。</para>

[ctx: @info label above the view explaining the state]
en: Selection Mode: Click on files or folders to select or deselect them.
zh_CN: 选择模式：逐个点击文件或者文件夹来选择/取消选择。

[ctx: @info label above the view explaining the state]
en: Selection Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Selection Mode
zh_CN: 退出选择模式

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select which services should be shown in the context menu:
zh_CN: 选择右键菜单中要显示的服务：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download New Services…
zh_CN: 下载新的服务…

[ctx: @info]
en: Dolphin must be restarted to apply the updated version control system settings.
zh_CN: 更新了版本控制系统的设置后，必须重启 Dolphin 才能使其生效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Restart now?
zh_CN: 现在重新启动吗？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 'Copy To' and 'Move To' commands
zh_CN: “复制到”和“移动到”命令

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSystemFont), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSystemFont), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSystemFont), group (CompactMode)
en: Use system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (CompactMode)
en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewSize), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewSize), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewSize), group (CompactMode)
en: Preview size
zh_CN: 预览图大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumTextWidthIndex), group (CompactMode)
en: Maximum text width index (0 means unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大文本宽度 (0 表示无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DirectorySizeCount), group (ContentDisplay)
en: Whether or not content count is used as directory size
zh_CN: 是否将内容数量作为目录大小显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecursiveDirectorySizeLimit), group (ContentDisplay)
en: Recursive directory size limit
zh_CN: 目录大小的递归层级深度限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseShortRelativeDates), group (ContentDisplay)
en: if true we use short relative dates, if not short dates
zh_CN: 如果选中，则使用短式相对日期；如果不选中，则使用短式日期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UsePermissionsFormat), group (ContentDisplay)
en: Permissions style format
zh_CN: 权限格式风格

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCopyMoveMenu), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Copy To' and 'Move To' commands in context menu
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“复制到”和“移动到”命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAddToPlaces), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Add to Places' in context menu.
zh_CN: 右键菜单显示“添加到常用位置”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSortBy), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Sort By' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“排序方式”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowViewMode), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'View Mode' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“视图模式”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOpenInNewTab), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Open in New Tab' and 'Open in New Tabs' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“在新标签页中打开”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOpenInNewWindow), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Open in New Window' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“在新窗口中打开”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCopyLocation), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Copy Location' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“复制位置”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDuplicateHere), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Duplicate Here' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“创建副本到此位置”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOpenTerminal), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Open Terminal' in context menu.
zh_CN: 右键菜单显示“打开终端”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCopyToOtherSplitView), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Copy to other split view' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“复制到其他分割视图”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoveToOtherSplitView), group (ContextMenu)
en: Show 'Move to other split view' in context menu.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示“移动到其他分割视图”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColumnPositions), group (DetailsMode)
en: Position of columns
zh_CN: 列位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SidePadding), group (DetailsMode)
en: Side Padding
zh_CN: 侧边距

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightEntireRow), group (DetailsMode)
en: Highlight entire row
zh_CN: 高亮显示整行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandableFolders), group (DetailsMode)
en: Expandable folders
zh_CN: 可展开文件夹

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HiddenFilesShown), group (Settings)
en: Hidden files shown
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HiddenFilesShown), group (Settings)
en: When this option is enabled hidden files, such as those starting with a '.', will be shown in the file view.
zh_CN: 勾选此项时，文件名带“.”前缀的隐藏文件将在文件视图中显示。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (Dolphin)
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Version), group (Dolphin)
en: This option defines the used version of the view properties.
zh_CN: 此选项定义使用的视图属性版本

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewMode), group (Dolphin)
en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ViewMode), group (Dolphin)
en: This option controls the style of the view. Currently supported values include icons (0), details (1) and column (2) views.
zh_CN: 此选项用于切换视图的风格。当前支持的值包括图标 (0)、详情 (1) 和紧凑 (2) 视图。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewsShown), group (Dolphin)
en: Previews shown
zh_CN: 显示预览图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewsShown), group (Dolphin)
en: When this option is enabled, a preview of the file content is shown as an icon.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，图标将显示为文件内容的预览图。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GroupedSorting), group (Dolphin)
en: Grouped Sorting
zh_CN: 分组显示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GroupedSorting), group (Dolphin)
en: When this option is enabled, the sorted items are categorized into groups.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，项目在排序时将按照所选类别分组显示。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortRole), group (Dolphin)
en: Sort files by
zh_CN: 文件排序方式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SortRole), group (Dolphin)
en: This option defines which attribute (text, size, date, etc.) sorting is performed on.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义正在被排序的属性 (文字、大小、日期等)。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortOrder), group (Dolphin)
en: Order in which to sort files
zh_CN: 文件排序顺序

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortFoldersFirst), group (Dolphin)
en: Show folders first when sorting files and folders
zh_CN: 在对文件和文件夹进行排序时，文件夹靠前显示

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortHiddenLast), group (Dolphin)
en: Show hidden files and folders last
zh_CN: 隐藏文件和文件夹靠后显示

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleRoles), group (Dolphin)
en: Visible roles
zh_CN: 可见角色

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HeaderColumnWidths), group (Dolphin)
en: Header column widths
zh_CN: 表头列宽

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Timestamp), group (Dolphin)
en: Properties last changed
zh_CN: 上次更改的属性

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Timestamp), group (Dolphin)
en: The last time these properties were changed by the user.
zh_CN: 用户上次更改这些属性的时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdditionalInfo), group (Dolphin)
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EditableUrl), group (General)
en: Should the URL be editable for the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可以编辑 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UrlCompletionMode), group (General)
en: Text completion mode of the URL Navigator
zh_CN: URL 导航器的文本补全模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFullPath), group (General)
en: Should the full path be shown inside the location bar
zh_CN: 位置栏是否显示完整路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFullPathInTitlebar), group (General)
en: Should the full path be shown in the title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏是否显示完整路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenExternallyCalledFolderInNewTab), group (General)
en: Should an externally called folder open in a new tab in an existing Dolphin instance
zh_CN: 外部程序发起打开文件夹操作时，是否在当前 Dolphin 实例的新标签页中打开

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (General)
en: Internal config version of Dolphin, mainly Used to determine whether an updated version of Dolphin is running, so as to migrate config entries that were removed/renamed ...etc
zh_CN: Dolphin 的内建配置版本，主要用于确定是否在运行更新版本的 Dolphin，以便进行迁移已移除、已重命名的配置条目等操作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ModifiedStartupSettings), group (General)
en: Have the startup settings been modified (internal setting not shown in the UI)
zh_CN: 启动设置已经修改 (界面中不显示内部设置)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HomeUrl), group (General)
en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主文件夹 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberOpenedTabs), group (General)
en: Remember open folders and tabs
zh_CN: 记住上次关闭时的文件夹和标签页

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitView), group (General)
en: Split the view into two panes
zh_CN: 将视图拆分为两个面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FilterBar), group (General)
en: Should the filter bar be shown
zh_CN: 是否显示筛选栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GlobalViewProps), group (General)
en: Should the view properties be used for all folders
zh_CN: 所有文件夹是否使用相同的视图属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowseThroughArchives), group (General)
en: Browse through archives
zh_CN: 浏览压缩文件内容

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmClosingMultipleTabs), group (General)
en: Ask for confirmation when closing windows with multiple tabs.
zh_CN: 关闭包含多个标签页的窗口时需要用户确认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmClosingTerminalRunningProgram), group (General)
en: Ask for confirmation when closing windows with a program that is still running in the Terminal panel.
zh_CN: 在程序仍然在终端面板中运行时关闭窗口需要确认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RenameInline), group (General)
en: Rename inline
zh_CN: 单击重命名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSelectionToggle), group (General)
en: Show selection toggle
zh_CN: 显示选择开关

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPasteBarAfterCopying), group (General)
en: Show a bar for easy pasting after a cut or copy was done using the selection mode bottom bar.
zh_CN: 在使用选择模式底部工具栏进行剪切或者复制后，显示用于快速粘贴的工具栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseTabForSwitchingSplitView), group (General)
en: Use tab for switching between right and left split
zh_CN: 按 Tab 键在拆分视图的左右窗格之间切换

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseActiveSplitView), group (General)
en: Close active pane when toggling off split view
zh_CN: 关闭拆分视图时关闭活动面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenNewTabAfterLastTab), group (General)
en: New tab will be open after last one
zh_CN: 新标签页将在最后一个标签页之后打开

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowToolTips), group (General)
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewPropsTimestamp), group (General)
en: Timestamp since when the view properties are valid
zh_CN: 启用此视图属性时的时间戳

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoExpandFolders), group (General)
en: Use auto-expanding folders for all view types
zh_CN: 所有视图类型均使用自动展开的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (General)
en: Show the statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowZoomSlider), group (General)
en: Show zoom slider in the statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏上显示缩放滑动条

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSpaceInfo), group (General)
en: Show the space information in the statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏上显示空间信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LockPanels), group (General)
en: Lock the layout of the panels
zh_CN: 锁定面板布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnlargeSmallPreviews), group (General)
en: Enlarge Small Previews
zh_CN: 放大预览图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortingChoice), group (General)
en: Choose Natural, Case Sensitive, or Case Insensitive order of sorting the items
zh_CN: 选择按照语言习惯、区分大小写、不区分大小写等方式对项目进行排序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextWidthIndex), group (IconsMode)
en: Text width index
zh_CN: 文本宽度指标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumTextLines), group (IconsMode)
en: Maximum textlines (0 means unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大文本行数 (0 表示无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enabledPlugins), group (VersionControl)
en: Enabled plugins
zh_CN: 已启用插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @title:group General settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: @title:group]
en: View Modes
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: @title:group]
en: User Feedback
zh_CN: 用户反馈

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 您有尚未保存的更改。您想要应用这些更改，还是放弃更改？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use common display style for all folders
zh_CN: 统一所有文件夹的显示风格

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Remember display style for each folder
zh_CN: 单独记忆每个文件夹的显示风格

[ctx: @info]
en: Dolphin will create a hidden .directory file in each folder you change view properties for.
zh_CN: Dolphin 将在您更改文件夹的视图属性时在该文件夹中创建一个隐藏的 .directory 文件。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: View:
zh_CN: 视图风格：

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Natural
zh_CN: 按语言习惯

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Alphabetical, case insensitive
zh_CN: 按字母顺序，不区分大小写

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Alphabetical, case sensitive
zh_CN: 按字母顺序，区分大小写

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sorting mode:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

[ctx: option:check split view panes]
en: Switch between panes with Tab key
zh_CN: 按 Tab 键切换窗格

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Split view:
zh_CN: 拆分视图:：

[ctx: option:check]
en: Turning off split view closes active pane
zh_CN: 关闭拆分视图时关闭活动窗格

en: When deactivated, turning off split view will close the inactive pane
zh_CN: 取消勾选时，关闭拆分视图时将关闭非活动窗格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 其他功能：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show selection marker
zh_CN: 显示选择标记

[ctx: option:check]
en: Rename inline
zh_CN: 单击重命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Preview for %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1 的预览图

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ask for confirmation in all KDE applications when:
zh_CN: 在所有 KDE 程序中进行以下操作时请求确认：

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Moving files or folders to trash
zh_CN: 移动文件或者文件夹到回收站

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Emptying trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Deleting files or folders
zh_CN: 彻底删除文件或者文件夹

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when:
zh_CN: 在 Dolphin 中进行以下操作时请求确认：

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when]
en: Closing windows with multiple tabs
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时有多个标签页

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Closing windows with a program running in the Terminal panel
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时终端面板正在运行程序

[ctx: @title:group]
en: When opening an executable file:
zh_CN: 打开可执行文件时：

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Open in application
zh_CN: 在应用程序中打开

en: Run script
zh_CN: 作为脚本运行

[ctx: @title:tab Behavior settings]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @title:tab Previews settings]
en: Previews
zh_CN: 预览图

[ctx: @title:tab Confirmations settings]
en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 请求确认

[ctx: @title:tab Status Bar settings]
en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Show previews in the view for:
zh_CN: 显示预览图的项目类型：

en: Skip previews for local files above:
zh_CN: 本地文件超过此大小时，不显示预览图：

en: No limit
zh_CN: 不作限制

[ctx: @label]
en: Skip previews for remote files above:
zh_CN: 远程文件超过此大小时，不显示预览图：

en: No previews
zh_CN: 不显示预览图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show zoom slider
zh_CN: 显示缩放滑动条

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show space information
zh_CN: 显示空间信息

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: option:radio]
en: After current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页右侧

[ctx: option:radio]
en: At end of tab bar
zh_CN: 在标签页栏最右侧

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Open new tabs:
zh_CN: 新标签页位置：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open archives as folder
zh_CN: 将压缩文件作为文件夹打开

[ctx: option:check]
en: Open folders during drag operations
zh_CN: 拖放操作时打开文件夹

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规功能：

[ctx: @option:radio Startup Settings]
en: Folders, tabs, and window state from last time
zh_CN: 上次关闭时的文件夹、标签页和窗口状态

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Home Location
zh_CN: 选择主文件夹位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Current Location
zh_CN: 使用当前位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Default Location
zh_CN: 使用默认位置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Show on startup:
zh_CN: 启动时显示：

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Begin in split view mode
zh_CN: 使用拆分视图模式

en: New windows:
zh_CN: 新窗口状态：

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show filter bar
zh_CN: 显示筛选栏

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Make location bar editable
zh_CN: 位置栏处于可编辑状态

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Open new folders in tabs
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开新文件夹

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规功能：

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show full path inside location bar
zh_CN: 位置栏显示完整路径

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show full path in title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏显示完整路径

[ctx: @info]
en: The location for the home folder is invalid or does not exist, it will not be applied.
zh_CN: 主文件夹位置无效或者不存在，无法应用。

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Number of items
zh_CN: 文件数量

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Size of contents, up to
zh_CN: 内容大小，最大

en:  level deep |  levels deep
zh_CN[0]:  级深度

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Folder size displays:
zh_CN: 文件夹大小显示：

[ctx: option:radio as in relative date]
en: Relative (e.g. '%1')
zh_CN: 相对日期 (例如“%1”)

[ctx: option:radio as in absolute date]
en: Absolute (e.g. '%1')
zh_CN: 绝对日期 (例如“%1”)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Date style:
zh_CN: 日期样式：

[ctx: option:radio as symbolic style]
en: Symbolic (e.g. 'drwxr-xr-x')
zh_CN: 符号式 (例如“drwxr-xr-x”)

[ctx: option:radio as numeric style]
en: Numeric (Octal) (e.g. '755')
zh_CN: 数字式 (八进制) (例如“755”)

[ctx: option:radio as combined style]
en: Combined (e.g. 'drwxr-xr-x (755)')
zh_CN: 组合式 (例如“drwxr-xr-x (755)”)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Permissions style:
zh_CN: 权限格式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Font]
en: System Font
zh_CN: 系统字体

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Font]
en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

[ctx: @action:button Choose font]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @title:tab how file items columns are displayed]
en: Content Display
zh_CN: 内容显示方式

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default icon size:
zh_CN: 默认图标大小：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Preview icon size:
zh_CN: 预览图大小：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Label font:
zh_CN: 标签字体：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Huge
zh_CN: 超大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Label width:
zh_CN: 标签宽度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum lines]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum lines:
zh_CN: 最大行数：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Expandable
zh_CN: 可展开

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Folders:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

[ctx: @option:radio how files/folders are opened]
en: By clicking anywhere on the row
zh_CN: 点击行内任意位置高亮

[ctx: @option:radio how files/folders are opened]
en: By clicking on icon or name
zh_CN: 点击图标或者文件名高亮

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: Users can choose here if items are opened by clicking on their name/icon or by clicking in the row.
en: Open files and folders:
zh_CN: 打开文件和文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Size: 1 pixel | Size: %1 pixels
zh_CN[0]: 大小：%1 像素

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Display Style
zh_CN: 视图显示风格

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show folders first
zh_CN: 文件夹靠前显示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show hidden files last
zh_CN: 隐藏文件靠后显示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show in groups
zh_CN: 分组显示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Choose what to see on each file or folder:
zh_CN: 选择要在每个文件或者文件夹中查看的内容：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: View mode:
zh_CN: 视图模式：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Sorting:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: View options:
zh_CN: 视图选项：

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: Current folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: Current folder and sub-folders
zh_CN: 当前文件夹及其子文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: All folders
zh_CN: 所有文件夹

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Apply to:
zh_CN: 应用到：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use as default view settings
zh_CN: 用作默认视图设置

[ctx: @info]
en: The view properties of all sub-folders will be changed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 所有子文件夹的视图属性都将被更改。您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: The view properties of all folders will be changed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 所有文件夹的视图属性都将被更改。您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Applying View Properties
zh_CN: 正在应用视图属性

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Counting folders: %1
zh_CN: 正在计算文件夹数量：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Folders: %1
zh_CN: 文件夹数量：%1

[ctx: Used as a noun, i.e. 'Here is the zoom level:']
en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: Description for zoom-slider (accessibility)]
en: Sets the size of the file icons.
zh_CN: 设置文件图标大小。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Stop loading
zh_CN: 停止加载

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Statusbar]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Statusbar</emphasis>. It contains three elements by default (left to right):<list><item>A <emphasis>text field</emphasis> that displays the size of selected items. If only one item is selected the name and type is shown as well.</item><item>A <emphasis>zoom slider</emphasis> that allows you to adjust the size of the icons in the view.</item><item><emphasis>Space information</emphasis> about the current storage device.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>这是<emphasis>状态栏</emphasis>。它默认包含了三个元素：(从左到右)<list><item><emphasis>文字区域</emphasis>，显示选中项目的大小。在选中单个项目时，将同时显示它的文件类型。</item><item><emphasis>缩放滑动条</emphasis>，用于调整视图中图标的大小。</item><item><emphasis>空间信息</emphasis>，用于显示当前位置的存储设备的可用空间。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Zoom Slider
zh_CN: 显示缩放滑动条

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Space Information
zh_CN: 显示空间信息

[ctx: @info:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free
zh_CN: 剩余 %1

[ctx: tooltip:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free out of %2 (%3% used)
zh_CN: %1 可用，总容量 %2 (已用 %3%)

en: Trash Emptied
zh_CN: 回收站已清空

en: The Trash was emptied.
zh_CN: 回收站已被清空。

[ctx: name of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

[ctx: description of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: Count of available Network Shares
zh_CN: 可用网络共享计数

[ctx: name of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: description of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: A subset of Dolphin settings.
zh_CN: Dolphin 设置的子集。

en: Select Remote Charset
zh_CN: 选择远程字符集

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 Folder selected | %1 Folders selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %1 个文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 File selected | %1 Files selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %1 个文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

[ctx: @info:status folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_CN: %1，%2 (%3)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 0 Folders, 0 Files
zh_CN: 0 个文件夹，0 个文件

[ctx: <filename> copy]
en: %1 copy
zh_CN: %1 副本

en: Are you sure you want to open 1 item? | Are you sure you want to open %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要打开这 %1 项吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1 Item | Open %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %1 个项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Side Padding
zh_CN: 侧边距

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatic Column Widths
zh_CN: 自动列宽

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Custom Column Widths
zh_CN: 自定义列宽

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Trash operation completed.
zh_CN: 移动到回收站操作已完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete operation completed.
zh_CN: 删除操作已完成。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename and Hide
zh_CN: 重命名并隐藏

en: Adding a dot to the beginning of this file's name will hide it from view.
    Do you still want to rename it?
zh_CN: 在文件名的开头添加一个英文点号会将其隐藏。
    您仍然想要重命名它吗？

en: Adding a dot to the beginning of this folder's name will hide it from view.
    Do you still want to rename it?
zh_CN: 在文件夹名的开头添加一个英文点号会将其隐藏。
    您仍然想要重命名它吗？

en: Hide this File?
zh_CN: 隐藏此文件？

en: Hide this Folder?
zh_CN: 隐藏此文件夹？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The location is empty.
zh_CN: 位置为空。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The location '%1' is invalid.
zh_CN: 位置“%1”无效。

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loading canceled
zh_CN: 加载已取消

en: No items matching the filter
zh_CN: 没有匹配此筛选条件的项目

en: No items matching the search
zh_CN: 没有匹配此搜索条件的项目

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 回收站为空

en: No tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No files tagged with "%1"
zh_CN: 没有标记为“%1”的文件

en: No recently used items
zh_CN: 没有最近使用的项

en: No shared folders found
zh_CN: 没有找到共享文件夹

en: No relevant network resources found
zh_CN: 没有找到相关的网络资源

en: No MTP-compatible devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到 MTP 兼容设备

en: No Apple devices found
zh_CN: 未发现苹果设备

en: No Bluetooth devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到蓝牙设备

en: Folder is empty
zh_CN: 文件夹为空

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Folder…
zh_CN: 创建文件夹…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This renames the items in your current selection.<nl/>Renaming multiple items at once amounts to their new names differing only in a number.
zh_CN: 重命名当前选中的项目。<nl/>如果同时重命名多个文件，它们将使用相同的主文件名，仅通过一个数字后缀进行区分。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This moves the items in your current selection to the <filename>Trash</filename>.<nl/>The trash is a temporary storage where items can be deleted from if disk space is needed.
zh_CN: 将选中的项目移动到<filename>回收站</filename>。<nl/>回收站是被删除文件的临时存储位置，当磁盘空间不足时回收站中的项目可能会被删除。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This deletes the items in your current selection completely. They can not be recovered by normal means.
zh_CN: 将当前选中项目彻底删除。它们将无法通过常规方法恢复。

[ctx: @action "Move to Trash" for non-local files, etc.]
en: Delete (using shortcut for Trash)
zh_CN: 删除 (使用移动到回收站快捷键)

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Duplicate Here
zh_CN: 创建副本到此位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @info:whatsthis properties]
en: This shows a complete list of properties of the currently selected items in a new window.<nl/>If nothing is selected the window will be about the currently viewed folder instead.<nl/>You can configure advanced options there like managing read- and write-permissions.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示选中项目的完整属性列表。<nl/>如果没有选中任何项目，则会显示当前查看文件夹的属性。<nl/>您可以在该对话框中配置高级选项，如读写权限管理等。

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy_location]
en: This will copy the path of the first selected item into the clipboard.
zh_CN: 这将复制第一个被选中对象的路径到剪贴板。

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Move to Trash…
zh_CN: 移动到回收站…

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Delete…
zh_CN: 删除…

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Duplicate Here…
zh_CN: 创建副本到此位置…

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location…
zh_CN: 复制位置…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Icons view mode]
en: <para>This switches to a view mode that focuses on the folder and file icons. This mode makes it easy to distinguish folders from files and to detect items with distinctive <emphasis>file types</emphasis>.</para><para> This mode is handy to browse through pictures when the <interface>Preview</interface> option is enabled.</para>
zh_CN: <para>切换为“图标”视图模式，此模式以图标形式显示文件和文件夹图标，比较容易区分文件、文件夹、特定<emphasis>文件类型</emphasis>等。</para><para>勾选<interface>预览图</interface>选项后，浏览图片时将更加方便。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Compact view mode]
en: <para>This switches to a compact view mode that lists the folders and files in columns with the names beside the icons.</para><para>This helps to keep the overview in folders with many items.</para>
zh_CN: <para>切换为“紧凑”视图模式，此模式按列表形式显示文件和文件夹，图标和文件名将并排显示。</para><para>此模式在能在相同的空间内显示更多项目，有利于管理内容较多的文件夹。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Details view mode]
en: <para>This switches to a list view mode that focuses on folder and file details.</para><para>Click on a detail in the column header to sort the items by it. Click again to sort the other way around. To select which details should be displayed click the header with the right mouse button.</para><para>You can view the contents of a folder without leaving the current location by clicking to the left of it. This way you can view the contents of multiple folders in the same list.</para>
zh_CN: <para>切换为“详情”视图模式，该模式将并列显示文件和文件夹的详细信息。</para><para>点击视图中的一个列头即可对其进行排序。再次点击即可反向排序。要选择显示的详情类别，请右键点击列头。</para><para>您可以查看文件夹的内容而无需离开当前位置，只需点击左侧的展开图标即可。您可以通过此功能同时查看多个文件夹中的内容。</para>

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis zoom in]
en: This increases the icon size.
zh_CN: 放大图标尺寸。

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Reset Zoom Level
zh_CN: 重置缩放级别

en: Zoom To Default
zh_CN: 缩放到默认级别

[ctx: @info:whatsthis zoom reset]
en: This resets the icon size to default.
zh_CN: 重置图标大小为默认值。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis zoom out]
en: This reduces the icon size.
zh_CN: 缩小图标尺寸。

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu of zoom actions]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show Previews
zh_CN: 显示预览图

[ctx: @info]
en: Show preview of files and folders
zh_CN: 显示文件和文件夹的预览图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this is enabled, the icons are based on the actual file or folder contents.<nl/>For example the icons of images become scaled down versions of the images.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，图标将显示文件或者文件夹内容的预览。<nl/>例如图像文件的图标将变成该图像的缩略图。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Folders First
zh_CN: 文件夹靠前

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Hidden Files Last
zh_CN: 隐藏文件靠后

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Additional Information
zh_CN: 显示更多信息

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show in Groups
zh_CN: 分组显示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This groups files and folders by their first letter.
zh_CN: 按首字母分组显示文件和文件夹。

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When this is enabled <emphasis>hidden</emphasis> files and folders are visible. They will be displayed semi-transparent.</para><para>Hidden items only differ from other ones in that their name starts with a ".". In general there is no need for users to access them which is why they are hidden.</para>
zh_CN: <para>勾选此项后，<emphasis>隐藏</emphasis>文件和文件夹将使用半透明颜色进行显示。</para><para>隐藏项目和普通项目的区别仅在于它们的文件名包含一个半角句号“.”前缀。用户在通常情况下不需要访问这些文件，这也是为什么它们会被设为隐藏。</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Adjust View Display Style…
zh_CN: 调整视图显示风格…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window in which all folder view properties can be adjusted.
zh_CN: 打开一个对话框，您可以在其中调整所有文件夹的视图属性。

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @info]
en: Icons view mode
zh_CN: 图标视图模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

[ctx: @info]
en: Compact view mode
zh_CN: 紧凑视图模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @info]
en: Details view mode
zh_CN: 详情视图模式

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Z-A
zh_CN: 降序排列

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: A-Z
zh_CN: 升序排列

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Largest First
zh_CN: 最大在前

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Smallest First
zh_CN: 最小在前

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最新在前

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最旧在前

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Highest First
zh_CN: 最高在前

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Lowest First
zh_CN: 最低在前

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu with actions like copy, paste, rename. The user's selection is empty when this text is shown.]
en: Actions for Current View
zh_CN: 对当前视图进行操作

note: i18n: @action:inmenu menu with actions like copy, paste, rename. %1 is a textual representation of the currently selected files or folders. This can be the name of the file/files like "file1" or "file1, file2 and file3" or an aggregate like "8 Selected Folders". If this sort of word puzzle can not b
en: Actions for %1
zh_CN: 对 %1 进行操作

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu with actions like copy, paste, rename. %1 is the amount of selected files/folders.]
en: Actions for One Selected Item | Actions for %1 Selected Items
zh_CN[0]: 对 %1 个选中项目进行操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating version information…
zh_CN: 正在更新版本信息…
