kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Dolphin service menu installation failed
zh_CN: Dolphin 服务菜单安装失败

en: Failed to install "%1", exited with status "%2"
zh_CN: 无法安装“%1”，退出状态“%2”

en: Failed to uninstall "%1", exited with status "%2"
zh_CN: 卸载“%1”失败，退出状态“%2”

en: The file does not exist!
zh_CN: 文件不存在！

en: Unknown error when installing package
zh_CN: 安装软件包时发生未知错误

en: Unsupported archive type %1: %2
zh_CN: 不支持的压缩文件类型 %1：%2

en: Failed to run uncompressor command for %1
zh_CN: 无法为 %1 运行解压命令

en: Process did not finish in reasonable time: %1 %2
zh_CN: 进程未在合理时间内完成：%1 %2

en: Failed to uncompress %1
zh_CN: 解压失败：%1

en: Failed to run installer script %1
zh_CN: 运行安装脚本 %1 失败

en: Failed to set permissions on %1: %2
zh_CN: 为 %1 设置权限失败：%2

[ctx: %2 = comma separated list of arguments]
en: Installer script %1 failed, tried arguments "%2".
zh_CN: 安装脚本 %1 失败，尝试参数 %2。

en: Failed to create path %1
zh_CN: 创建路径 %1 失败

en: Failed to copy .desktop file %1 to %2: %3
zh_CN: 复制 .desktop 文件 %1 到 %2 失败：%3

en: Failed to remove directory %1
zh_CN: 移除目录 %1 失败

en: Failed to create directory %1
zh_CN: 创建目录 %1 失败

en: Failed to find an installation script in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中查找安装脚本失败

en: Failed to remove .desktop file %1: %2
zh_CN: 移除 .desktop 文件 %1 失败：%2

en: Failed to find an uninstallation script in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中查找卸载脚本失败

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute: install or uninstall.
zh_CN: 要执行的命令：install 或 uninstall。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to archive.
zh_CN: 压缩文件的路径。

en: Command is required.
zh_CN: 命令是必需的。

en: Path to archive is required.
zh_CN: 压缩文件的路径是必填项。

en: Unsupported command %1
zh_CN: 不支持的命令 %1
