dolphin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Dolphin service menu installation failed
zh_TW: Dolphin 服務選單安裝失敗

en: Failed to install "%1", exited with status "%2"
zh_TW: 無法安裝「%1」，結束狀態碼為「%2」

en: Failed to uninstall "%1", exited with status "%2"
zh_TW: 無法解安裝「%1」，結束狀態碼為「%2」

en: The file does not exist!
zh_TW: 檔案不存在！

en: Unknown error when installing package
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包時發生未知錯誤

en: Unsupported archive type %1: %2
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 封存檔類型：%2

en: Failed to run uncompressor command for %1
zh_TW: 無法執行 %1 的解壓縮指令

en: Process did not finish in reasonable time: %1 %2
zh_TW: 處理程序未在合理時間內完成：%1 %2

en: Failed to uncompress %1
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %1

en: Failed to run installer script %1
zh_TW: 無法執行 %1 安裝工具指令碼

en: Failed to set permissions on %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法設定 %1 的權限：%2

[ctx: %2 = comma separated list of arguments]
en: Installer script %1 failed, tried arguments "%2".
zh_TW: 安裝工具指令碼 %1 執行失敗，嘗試的參數為 "%2"。

en: Failed to create path %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 路徑

en: Failed to copy .desktop file %1 to %2: %3
zh_TW: 無法複製 %1 .desktop 檔案至 %2：%3

en: Failed to remove directory %1
zh_TW: 無法移除 %1 目錄

en: Failed to create directory %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 目錄

en: Failed to find an installation script in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 找不到安裝指令碼

en: Failed to remove .desktop file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法移除 %1 .desktop 檔案：%2

en: Failed to find an uninstallation script in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 找不到解除安裝指令碼

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute: install or uninstall.
zh_TW: 要執行的指令：install (安裝) 或 uninstall (解除安裝)。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to archive.
zh_TW: 封存檔的路徑。

en: Command is required.
zh_TW: 必須輸入指令。

en: Path to archive is required.
zh_TW: 必須輸入封存檔路徑。

en: Unsupported command %1
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 指令
