doodle 0.7.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: DISTANCE
zh_CN: 距离

en: consider strings to match if DISTANCE letters are different
zh_CN: 在指定距离个字符不同的时候认为字符串成功匹配

en: build database (default is to search)
zh_CN: 构建数据库（默认为进行搜索）

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: use location FILENAME to store doodle database
zh_CN: 使用所指定的文件名对应的位置存储 doodle 数据库

en: for each matching file, print the extracted keywords
zh_CN: 对每个匹配上的文件，输出提取的关键字

en: add the filename to the list of keywords (use when building database)
zh_CN: 将文件名添加至关键字列表（用于构建数据库时）

en: print this help page
zh_CN: 输出本帮助页面

en: be case-insensitive (use when searching)
zh_CN: 对大小写不敏感（用于搜索时）

en: log keywords to a file named FILENAME
zh_CN: 将关键字记录到指定文件名的文件中

en: set the memory limit to SIZE MB (for the tree).
zh_CN: 将内存限制设为指定大小（用于树，单位为 MB）。

en: print suffix tree (for debugging)
zh_CN: 输出后缀树（用于调试）

en: exclude given paths from building or searching
zh_CN: 进行构建或搜索时排除给定的路径

en: print the version number
zh_CN: 输出版本号

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 输出详细信息

en: doodle [OPTIONS] ([FILENAMES]*|[KEYWORDS]*)
zh_CN: doodle [选项] ([文件名]*|[关键字]*)

en: Index and search meta-data of files.
zh_CN: 索引并搜索文件元数据。

en: No database specified.  Aborting.
zh_CN: 未指定数据库。中止。

en: Could not open '%s' for logging: %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”进行日志记录：%s。

en: Indexing '%s'
zh_CN: 正在索引“%s”

en: No database specified. Aborting.
zh_CN: 未指定数据库。中止。

en: Searching for '%s':
zh_CN: 正在搜索“%s”：

en: Warning: search string is longer than %d characters, search will not work.
zh_CN: 警告：搜索字符串长于 %d 字符，搜索将无法工作。

en: Warning: search string is longer than %d characters, search may not work properly.
zh_CN: 警告：搜索字符串长于 %d 字符，搜索可能无法正常工作。

en: 	Not found!
zh_CN: 	未找到！

en: You must pass a number to the '%s' option.
zh_CN: 您必须向“%s”选项传递一个数字参数。

en: The options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together!
zh_CN: 选项“%s”和“%s”不可同时使用！

en: Specified memory limit is too high.
zh_CN: 指定的内存限制过高。

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s 版

en: Use '--help' to get a list of options.
zh_CN: 使用“--help”以获取可用选项列表。

en: run in debug mode, do not daemonize
zh_CN: 以调试模式运行，不要守护进程化

en: log activity to a file named FILENAME
zh_CN: 将活动记录至指定文件名的文件中

en: doodled [OPTIONS] [FILENAMES]
zh_CN: doodled [选项] [文件名]

en: Continuously index files in the background.
zh_CN: 持续在后台索引文件。

en: Event processing thread created.
zh_CN: 已创建事件处理线程。

en: Call to '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 调用“%s”失败：%s

en: Will monitor directory '%s' for changes.
zh_CN: 将监视“%s”目录的更改。

en: Processing file '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在处理文件“%s”。

en: Main worker thread created.
zh_CN: 已创建主工作线程。

en: Error disconnecting from fam.
zh_CN: 从 fam 断开连接时出错。

en: Failed to connect to fam.  Aborting.
zh_CN: 连接到 fam 失败。中止。

en: Failed to create worker thread: %s
zh_CN: 创建工作线程失败：%s

en: doodled is shutting down.
zh_CN: doodled 正在停止。

en: Unloading libextractor plugins.
zh_CN: 正在卸载 libextractor 插件。

en: Scanning '%s'
zh_CN: 正在扫描“%s”

en: Access to directory '%s' was denied.
zh_CN: 对“%s”目录的访问被拒绝。

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”有歧义

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”有歧义

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许带参数

en: FATAL: MALLOC called with size 0!
zh_CN: 致命错误：MALLOC 调用时使用了零大小！

en: FATAL: MALLOC called with size < 0!
zh_CN: 致命错误：MALLOC 调用时使用了负数大小！

en: FATAL: %s
zh_CN: 致命错误：%s

en: FATAL: STRDUP called with str NULL!
zh_CN: 致命错误：STRDUP 调用时使用了 NULL 字符串！

en: Usage: %s
    %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s
    %s

en: Arguments mandatory for long options are also mandatory for short options.
zh_CN: 长选项的必需参数也是相应短选项的必需参数。

en: Loading libextractor plugins: '%s'
zh_CN: 正在加载 libextractor 插件：“%s”

en: Processing file %s
zh_CN: 正在处理文件 %s

en: '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: “%s”失败：%s

en: Could not open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”：%s

en: Could not lock database '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定数据库“%s”：%s

en: Database file '%s' is from incomplete database build.  I will remove it and rebuild the database.
zh_CN: 数据库文件“%s”来自不完整的数据库构建。程序会将其移除并重新构建数据库。

en: Error reading database '%s' at %s.%d.
zh_CN: 读取数据库“%s”时在 %s.%d 出错。

en: Database '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库“%s”不存在。

en: Error creating database '%s' at %s:%d: %s
zh_CN: 创建数据库“%s”于 %s:%d 出错：%s

en: Could not open temporary file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件“%s”：%s

en: Writing doodle database to temporary file '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在将 doodle 数据库写入临时文件“%s”。

en: Could not remove old database '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法移除旧数据库“%s”：%s

en: Could not rename temporary file '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法将临时文件“%s”重命名为“%s”：%s

en: File '%s' could not be accessed: %s. Removing file from index.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件“%s”：%s。从索引中移除文件。

en: File '%s' is not a regular file. Removing file from index.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是普通文件。从索引中移除文件。
