dos2unix 7.5.2-beta2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Copyright (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    Copyright (C) 1998      Christian Wurll (Version 3.1)
    Copyright (C) 1998      Bernd Johannes Wuebben (Version 3.0)
    Copyright (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Copyright (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    Copyright (C) 1998      Christian Wurll (版本 3.1)
    Copyright (C) 1998      Bernd Johannes Wuebben (版本 3.0)
    Copyright (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    保留所有权利。

en: Binary symbol 0x00%02X found at line %u
zh_CN: 找到二进制符号 0x00%02X 于第 %u 行

en: Added line break to last line.
zh_CN: 已添加换行符至文件末尾。

en: program error, invalid conversion mode %d
zh_CN: 程序错误，不合法的转换模式 %d

en: Converted %u out of %u line breaks.
zh_CN: 转换了 %2$u 个换行符中的 %1$u 个。

en: using code page %d.
zh_CN: 使用编码页 %d 。

en: Binary symbol 0x%02X found at line %u
zh_CN: 在第 %2$u 行找到二进制符号 0x%1$02X

en: error: Value of environment variable DOS2UNIX_LOCALEDIR is too long.
zh_CN: 错误：环境变量 DOS2UNIX_LOCALEDIR 的值太长。

en: Copyright (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    Copyright (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Copyright © 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    Copyright © 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    保留所有权利。

en: Failed to write to temporary output file %s:
zh_CN: 写入临时输出文件 %s 失败：

en: Failed to close input file %s:
zh_CN: 打开输出文件 %s 失败：

en: Usage: %s [options] [file ...] [-n infile outfile ...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件 ...] [-n 输入文件 输出文件 ...]

en:  --allow-chown         allow file ownership change
zh_CN:  --allow-chown         允许修改文件所有者

en:  -ascii                default conversion mode
zh_CN:  -ascii                默认转换模式

en:  -iso                  conversion between DOS and ISO-8859-1 character set
zh_CN:  -iso                  在 DOS 和 ISO-8859-1 字符集之间转换

en:    -1252               use Windows code page 1252 (Western European)
zh_CN:    -1252               使用Windows 1252 编码页（西欧）

en:    -437                use DOS code page 437 (US) (default)
zh_CN:    -437                使用DOS 437 编码页（US）（默认）

en:    -850                use DOS code page 850 (Western European)
zh_CN:    -850                使用DOS 850 编码页（西欧）

en:    -860                use DOS code page 860 (Portuguese)
zh_CN:    -860                使用DOS 860 编码页（葡萄牙）

en:    -863                use DOS code page 863 (French Canadian)
zh_CN:    -863                使用DOS 863 编码页（加拿大法語）

en:    -865                use DOS code page 865 (Nordic)
zh_CN:    -865                使用DOS 865 编码页（北欧）

en:  -7                    convert 8 bit characters to 7 bit space
zh_CN:  -7                    转换8 位字符到7 位空间

en:  -b, --keep-bom        keep Byte Order Mark
zh_CN:  -b, --keep-bom         保留UTF-8 BOM头

en:  -b, --keep-bom        keep Byte Order Mark (default)
zh_CN: -b, --keep-bom         保留UTF-8 BOM头（默认）

en:  -c, --convmode        conversion mode
       convmode            ascii, 7bit, iso, mac, default to ascii
zh_CN:  -c, --convmode        转换模式
       convmode            ascii、7bit、iso或mac，默认为ascii

en:  -D, --display-enc     set encoding of displayed text messages
       encoding            ansi, unicode, utf8, default to ansi
zh_CN:  -D, --display-enc     设置消息文本的编码
       encoding            ansi、unicode或utf8，默认为ansi

en:  -e, --add-eol         add a line break to the last line if there isn't one
zh_CN:  -e, --add-eol         如果文件末尾缺少换行符，则添加一个换行符

en:  -f, --force           force conversion of binary files
zh_CN:  -f, --force           强制转换二进制文件

en:  -gb, --gb18030        convert UTF-16 to GB18030
zh_CN:  -gb, --gb18030        转换UTF-16为GB18030

en:  -h, --help            display this help text
zh_CN:  -h, --help            显示本说明文字

en:  -i, --info[=FLAGS]    display file information
       file ...            files to analyze
zh_CN:  -i, --info[=FLAGS]    显示文件信息
       文件 ...            需要分析的文件

en:  -k, --keepdate        keep output file date
zh_CN:  -k, --keepdate        保留输出文件时间

en:  -L, --license         display software license
zh_CN:  -L, --license         显示软件协议

en:  -l, --newline         add additional newline
zh_CN:  -l, --newline         加入额外的换行符

en:  -m, --add-bom         add Byte Order Mark (default UTF-8)
zh_CN:  -m, --add-bom         添加UTF-8 BOM头（默认为UTF-8）

en:  -n, --newfile         write to new file
       infile              original file in new-file mode
       outfile             output file in new-file mode
zh_CN:  -n, --newfile         写入新文件
       infile              新文件模式中的原始文件
       outfile             新文件模式中的输出文件

en:  --no-allow-chown      don't allow file ownership change (default)
zh_CN:  --no-allow-chown      不允许修改文件所有者（默认选项）

en:  --no-add-eol          don't add a line break to the last line if there isn't one (default)
zh_CN:  --no-add-eol         即使文件末尾缺少换行符，也不添加换行符（默认配置）

en:  -O, --to-stdout       write to standard output
zh_CN:  -O, --to-stdout       输入到标准输出（STDOUT）

en:  -o, --oldfile         write to old file (default)
       file ...            files to convert in old-file mode
zh_CN:  -o, --oldfile         写入原文件（默认）
       file ...            旧文件模式中要转换的文件

en:  -q, --quiet           quiet mode, suppress all warnings
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet           安静模式，不显示所有警告

en:  -r, --remove-bom      remove Byte Order Mark (default)
zh_CN:  -r, --remove-bom         移除UTF-8 BOM头（默认）

en:  -r, --remove-bom      remove Byte Order Mark
zh_CN:  -r, --remove-bom         移除UTF-8 BOM头

en:  -s, --safe            skip binary files (default)
zh_CN:  -s, --safe            跳过二进制文件(默认)

en:  -u,  --keep-utf16     keep UTF-16 encoding
zh_CN:  -u,  --keep-utf16     保留UTF-16编码

en:  -ul, --assume-utf16le assume that the input format is UTF-16LE
zh_CN:  -ul, --assume-utf16le 假定输入文件格式为UTF-16LE

en:  -ub, --assume-utf16be assume that the input format is UTF-16BE
zh_CN:  -ub, --assume-utf16be 假定输入文件格式为UTF-16BE

en:  -v,  --verbose        verbose operation
zh_CN:  -v,  --verbose        显示更多信息

en:  -F, --follow-symlink  follow symbolic links and convert the targets
zh_CN:  -F, --follow-symlink  根据符号链接转换其目标文件

en:  -R, --replace-symlink replace symbolic links with converted files
                             (original target files remain unchanged)
zh_CN:  -R, --replace-symlink 取代符号链接为转换后的文件
                             (原链接目标文件保持不变)

en:  -S, --skip-symlink    keep symbolic links and targets unchanged (default)
zh_CN:  -S, --skip-symlink    保持符号链接及其目标不变（默认）

en:  -V, --version         display version number
zh_CN:  -V, --version         显示版本号

en: DOS 16 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: 16位DOS版本 (WATCOMC)。

en: DOS 16 bit version (TURBOC).
zh_CN: 16位DOS版本(TURBOC)。

en: DOS 32 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: 32位DOS版本(WATCOMC)。

en: DOS 32 bit version (DJGPP).
zh_CN: 32位DOS版本(DJGPP)。

en: MSYS version.
zh_CN: MSYS版本。

en: Cygwin version.
zh_CN: Cygwin版本。

en: Windows 64 bit version (MinGW-w64).
zh_CN: 64位Windows版本(MinGW-w64)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: 32位Windows版本(WATCOMC)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (MinGW-w64).
zh_CN: 32位Windows版本(MinGW-w64)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (MinGW).
zh_CN: 32位Windows版本(MinGW)。

en: Windows 64 bit version (MSVC %d).
zh_CN: 64位Windows版本(MSVC %d)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (MSVC %d).
zh_CN: 32位Windows版本(MSVC %d)。

en: OS/2 version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: OS/2 版本(WATCOMC)。

en: OS/2 version (EMX).
zh_CN: OS/2 版本(EMX)。

en: %s version.
zh_CN: 版本 %s。

en: With Unicode UTF-16 support.
zh_CN: 有Unicode UTF-16 支持。

en: Without Unicode UTF-16 support.
zh_CN: 无Unicode UTF-16 支持。

en: With Unicode file name support.
zh_CN: 有Unicode文件名支持。

en: Without Unicode file name support.
zh_CN: 无Unicode文件名支持。

en: With native language support.
zh_CN: 含本地语言支持。

en: With support to preserve the user and group ownership of files.
zh_CN: 支持保护文件的属主和属组不被更改。

en: Without support to preserve the user and group ownership of files.
zh_CN: 不支持保护文件的属主和属组。

en: Path for temporary output file is too long:
zh_CN: 临时输出

en: Writing %s BOM.
zh_CN: 写入 %s BOM。

en: Input file %s has %s BOM.
zh_CN: 输入文件 %s 有 %s BOM。

en: Assuming UTF-16LE encoding.
zh_CN: 假定为UTF-16LE编码。

en: Assuming UTF-16BE encoding.
zh_CN: 假定为UTF-16BE编码。

en: problems resolving symbolic link '%s'
zh_CN: 解析符号链接“%s”遇到问题

en: Failed to open temporary output file: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时输出文件 %s 失败

en: using %s as temporary file
zh_CN: 使用 %s 作为临时文件

en: Failed to change the permissions of temporary output file %s:
zh_CN: 改变临时输出文件 %s 的权限失败：

en: The user and/or group ownership of file %s is not preserved.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的属主和/或属组已改变。

en: Failed to change the owner and group of temporary output file %s:
zh_CN: 改变临时输出文件 %s 的所有者和群组失败：

en: problems renaming '%s' to '%s':
zh_CN: 重新命名“%s”到“%s”错误：

en:           which is the target of symbolic link '%s'
zh_CN:           後者为符号链接'%s' 的目标

en:           output file remains in '%s'
zh_CN:           输出文件“%s”未改变

en: Skipping binary file %s
zh_CN: 跳过二进制文件%s

en: code page %d is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持编码页 %d。

en: Skipping UTF-16 file %s, the size of wchar_t is %d bytes.
zh_CN: 跳过 UTF-16 文件 %s，wchar_t 的大小为 %d 位。

en: Skipping UTF-16 file %s, an UTF-16 conversion error occurred on line %u.
zh_CN: 跳过 UTF-16 文件 %s，UTF-16 转换发生错误于第 %u 行。

en: Skipping UTF-16 file %s, UTF-16 conversion is not supported in this version of %s.
zh_CN: 跳过 UTF-16 文件 %s，本版本 %s 不支持UTF-16。

en: Skipping %s, not a regular file.
zh_CN: 跳过 %s，不是一个普通文件。

en: Skipping %s, output file %s is a symbolic link.
zh_CN: 跳过 %s，输出文件 %s 是一个符号链接。.

en: Skipping symbolic link %s.
zh_CN: 跳过符号链接 %s。

en: Skipping symbolic link %s, target is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 跳过符号链接 %s，目标不是一个普通文件。

en: Skipping %s, target of symbolic link %s is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 跳过 %s，符号链接 %s 目标不是一个普通文件。

en: converting file %s to file %s in Unix format...
zh_CN: 正在转换文件 %s 为Unix格式到 %s...

en: converting file %s to Unix format...
zh_CN: 正在转换文件 %s 为Unix格式...

en: converting file %s to file %s in Mac format...
zh_CN: 正在转换文件 %s 为Mac格式到 %s...

en: converting file %s to Mac format...
zh_CN: 正在转换文件 %s 为Mac格式...

en: converting file %s to file %s in DOS format...
zh_CN: 正在转换文件 %s 为DOS格式到 %s...

en: converting file %s to DOS format...
zh_CN: 正在转换文件 %s 为DOS格式...

note: TRANSLATORS: 1st %s is encoding of input file. 2nd %s is name of input file. 3rd %s is encoding of output file. 4th %s is name of output file. E.g.: converting UTF-16LE file in.txt to UTF-8 file out.txt in Unix format...
en: converting %s file %s to %s file %s in Unix format...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %1$s 文件 %2$s 为Unix格式的 %3$s 文件 %4$s...

note: TRANSLATORS: 1st %s is encoding of input file. 2nd %s is name of input file. 3rd %s is encoding of output (input file is overwritten). E.g.: converting UTF-16LE file foo.txt to UTF-8 Unix format...
en: converting %s file %s to %s Unix format...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %s 文件 %s 为Unix格式的 %s 文件...

en: converting %s file %s to %s file %s in Mac format...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %1$s 文件 %2$s 为Mac格式的 %3$s 文件 %4$s...

en: converting %s file %s to %s Mac format...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %s 文件 %s 为Mac格式的 %s 文件...

en: converting %s file %s to %s file %s in DOS format...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %1$s 文件 %2$s 为DOS格式的 %3$s 文件 %4$s...

en: converting %s file %s to %s DOS format...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %s 文件 %s 为DOS格式的 %s 文件...

en: problems converting file %s to file %s
zh_CN: 转换文件 %s 到 %s 错误

en: problems converting file %s
zh_CN: 转换文件 %s 出错

en: can not read from input file %s:
zh_CN: 无法读取输入文件 %s：

en: wrong flag '%c' for option -i or --info
zh_CN: -i/--info选项的标志“%c”错误

en: active code page: %d
zh_CN: 作用中编码页：%d

en: invalid %s conversion mode specified
zh_CN: 指定的转换模式 %s 不合法

en: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: invalid %s display encoding specified
zh_CN: 指定了无效的显示编码 %s

en: target of file %s not specified in new-file mode
zh_CN: 新文件模式中未指明文件 %s 的目的位置

en: can not read from input file: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取输入文件：%s

en: can not write to output file: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入输出文件：%s

en: error: Invalid surrogate pair. Missing low surrogate.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的代理对。缺少低位字符。

en: error: Invalid surrogate pair. Missing high surrogate.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的代理对。缺少高位字符。
