dos2unix 7.5.0-beta5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Copyright (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    Copyright (C) 1998      Christian Wurll (Version 3.1)
    Copyright (C) 1998      Bernd Johannes Wuebben (Version 3.0)
    Copyright (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    版權所有 (C) 1998      Christian Wurll (版本 3.1)
    版權所有 (C) 1998      Bernd Johannes Wuebben (版本 3.0)
    版權所有 (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    保留所有權利。

en: Binary symbol 0x00%02X found at line %u
zh_TW: 在第 %2$u 找到二進位符號 0x00%1$02X

en: Added line break to last line.
zh_TW: 已在最後一列加上斷行字元。

en: program error, invalid conversion mode %d
zh_TW: 程式錯誤，不合法的轉換模式 %d

en: Converted %u out of %u line breaks.
zh_TW: 已轉換 %u 個，共 %u 個換行符號。

en: using code page %d.
zh_TW: 使用 %d 編碼頁。

en: Binary symbol 0x%02X found at line %u
zh_TW: 在第 %2$u 找到二進位符號 0x%1$02X

en: error: Value of environment variable DOS2UNIX_LOCALEDIR is too long.
zh_TW: 錯誤：環境變數 DOS2UNIX_LOCALEDIR 的值太長。

en: Copyright (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    Copyright (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 2009-%d Erwin Waterlander
    版權所有 (C) 1994-1995 Benjamin Lin
    保留所有權利。

en: Failed to write to temporary output file %s:
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存輸出檔案 %s：

en: Failed to close input file %s:
zh_TW: 無法關閉輸入檔案 %s：

en: Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
    modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
    are met:
    1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
       notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
    2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
       notice in the documentation and/or other materials provided with
       the distribution.
zh_TW: 原始碼和二進位形式的重散佈和使用，無論是否
    經過修改，只要符合以下條件，都是被允許的：
    
    1. 重散佈原始碼必須保留上述著作權聲明，
       此條件清單和以下的免責聲明。
    2. 以二進位形式重散佈的，必須在隨附於此散佈
       的文件和/或其他資料中再現上述著作權聲明。

en: THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY
    EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE
    IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR
    PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.  IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE
    FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR
    CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT
    OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR
    BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY,
    WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE
    OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN
    IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
zh_TW: 本軟體由作者以「現狀」提供，任何明示或默示的保證，包括但不限於
    適銷性和特定目的的適用性的默示保證，都予以否認。在任何情況下，
    作者均不承擔任何直接、間接、附帶、特殊、典範或後果性損害賠償責任
    （包括但不限於替代商品或服務的取得；使用、資料或利潤的損失；
    或業務中斷），無論該損害是怎麼引起的，以及是否基於任何責任理論，
    無論是契約、嚴格責任或侵權行為（包括疏忽或其他），並由使用本軟體
    引起，即使已經告知可能會有此類損害的可能性。

en: Usage: %s [options] [file ...] [-n infile outfile ...]
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項] [檔案 ...] [-n 輸入檔 輸出檔 ...]

en:  --allow-chown         allow file ownership change
zh_TW:  --allow-chown         允許變更檔案擁有者

en:  -iso                  conversion between DOS and ISO-8859-1 character set
zh_TW:  -iso                  在 DOS 和 ISO-8859-1 字元集間轉換

en:    -1252               use Windows code page 1252 (Western European)
zh_TW:    -1252               使用 Windows 1252 編碼頁 (西歐)

en:    -437                use DOS code page 437 (US) (default)
zh_TW:    -437                使用 DOS 437 編碼頁 (US)(預設)

en:    -850                use DOS code page 850 (Western European)
zh_TW:    -850                使用 DOS 850 編碼頁 (西歐)

en:    -860                use DOS code page 860 (Portuguese)
zh_TW:    -860                使用 DOS 860 編碼頁 (葡萄牙)

en:    -863                use DOS code page 863 (French Canadian)
zh_TW:    -863                使用 DOS 863 編碼頁 (加拿大法語)

en:    -865                use DOS code page 865 (Nordic)
zh_TW:    -865                使用 DOS 865 編碼頁 (北歐)

en:  -7                    convert 8 bit characters to 7 bit space
zh_TW:  -7                    轉換 8 位元字元到 7 位元空間

en:  -b, --keep-bom        keep Byte Order Mark
zh_TW:  -b, --keep-bom        保留位元組順序記號 (BOM)

en:  -b, --keep-bom        keep Byte Order Mark (default)
zh_TW:  -b, --keep-bom        保留位元組順序記號 (BOM) (預設值)

en:  -c, --convmode        conversion mode
       convmode            ascii, 7bit, iso, mac, default to ascii
zh_TW:  -c, --convmode        轉換模式
       轉換模式            ascii、7bit、iso、mac，預設是 ascii

en:  -D, --display-enc     set encoding of displayed text messages
       encoding            ansi, unicode, utf8, default to ansi
zh_TW:  -D, --display-enc     設定顯示文字訊息的編碼方式
       編碼方式            ansi、unicode、utf8，預設是 ansi

en:  -e, --add-eol         add a line break to the last line if there isn't one
zh_TW:  -e, --add-eol         如果最後一列沒有斷列字元則加上

en:  -f, --force           force conversion of binary files
zh_TW:  -f, --force           強制轉換二進位檔案

en:  -gb, --gb18030        convert UTF-16 to GB18030
zh_TW:  -gb, --gb18030        轉換 UTF-16 至 GB18030

en:  -h, --help            display this help text
zh_TW:  -h, --help            顯示本說明文字

en:  -i, --info[=FLAGS]    display file information
       file ...            files to analyze
zh_TW:  -i, --info[=FLAGS]    顯示檔案資訊
       檔案 ...            要分析的檔案

en:  -k, --keepdate        keep output file date
zh_TW:  -k, --keepdate        保留輸出檔時間

en:  -L, --license         display software license
zh_TW:  -L, --license         顯示軟體授權

en:  -l, --newline         add additional newline
zh_TW:  -l, --newline         加入額外的換行

en:  -m, --add-bom         add Byte Order Mark (default UTF-8)
zh_TW:  -m, --add-bom         加入位元組順序記號 (BOM) (預設是 UTF-8)

en:  -n, --newfile         write to new file
       infile              original file in new-file mode
       outfile             output file in new-file mode
zh_TW:  -n, --newfile         寫入新檔
       infile              新檔模式中的原始檔案
       outfile             新檔模式中的輸出檔案

en:  --no-allow-chown      don't allow file ownership change (default)
zh_TW:  --no-allow-chown      不允許變更檔案擁有者 (預設值)

en:  --no-add-eol          don't add a line break to the last line if there isn't one (default)
zh_TW:  --no-add-eol          如果最後一列沒有斷列字元則不要加上 (預設值)

en:  -O, --to-stdout       write to standard output
zh_TW:  -O, --to-stdout       寫入標準輸出

en:  -o, --oldfile         write to old file (default)
       file ...            files to convert in old-file mode
zh_TW:  -o, --oldfile         寫入原檔案 (預設)
       檔案 ...            原檔模式中要轉換的檔案

en:  -q, --quiet           quiet mode, suppress all warnings
zh_TW:  -q, --quiet           安靜模式，隱藏所有警告

en:  -r, --remove-bom      remove Byte Order Mark (default)
zh_TW:  -r, --remove-bom      移除位元組順序記號 (BOM) (預設值)

en:  -r, --remove-bom      remove Byte Order Mark
zh_TW:  -r, --remove-bom      移除位元組順序記號 (BOM)

en:  -s, --safe            skip binary files (default)
zh_TW:  -s, --safe            略過二進位檔案 (預設)

en:  -u,  --keep-utf16     keep UTF-16 encoding
zh_TW:  -u,  --keep-utf16     維持使用 UTF-16 編碼方式

en:  -ul, --assume-utf16le assume that the input format is UTF-16LE
zh_TW:  -ul, --assume-utf16le 假設輸入檔格式為 UTF-16LE

en:  -ub, --assume-utf16be assume that the input format is UTF-16BE
zh_TW:  -ub, --assume-utf16be 假設輸入檔格式為 UTF-16BE

en:  -v,  --verbose        verbose operation
zh_TW:  -v,  --verbose        詳細輸出動作

en:  -F, --follow-symlink  follow symbolic links and convert the targets
zh_TW:  -F, --follow-symlink  依循符號連結轉換目標檔案

en:  -R, --replace-symlink replace symbolic links with converted files
                             (original target files remain unchanged)
zh_TW:  -R, --replace-symlink 取代符號連結為轉換後的檔案
                             (原連結目標檔案保持不變)

en:  -S, --skip-symlink    keep symbolic links and targets unchanged (default)
zh_TW:  -S, --skip-symlink    保持符號連結及其目標不變 (預設)

en:  -V, --version         display version number
zh_TW:  -V, --version         顯示版本號碼

en: DOS 16 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_TW: DOS 16 位元版本 (WATCOMC)。

en: DOS 16 bit version (TURBOC).
zh_TW: DOS 16 位元版本 (TURBOC)。

en: DOS 32 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_TW: DOS 32 位元版本 (WATCOMC)。

en: DOS 32 bit version (DJGPP).
zh_TW: DOS 32 位元版本 (DJGPP)。

en: MSYS version.
zh_TW: MSYS 版本。

en: Cygwin version.
zh_TW: Cygwin 版本。

en: Windows 64 bit version (MinGW-w64).
zh_TW: Windows 64 位元版本 (MinGW-w64)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_TW: Windows 32 位元版本 (WATCOMC)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (MinGW-w64).
zh_TW: Windows 32 位元版本 (MinGW-w64)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (MinGW).
zh_TW: Windows 32 位元版本 (MinGW)。

en: Windows 64 bit version (MSVC %d).
zh_TW: Windows 64 位元版本 (MSVC %d)。

en: Windows 32 bit version (MSVC %d).
zh_TW: Windows 32 位元版本 (MSVC %d)。

en: OS/2 version (WATCOMC).
zh_TW: OS/2 版本 (WATCOMC)。

en: OS/2 version (EMX).
zh_TW: OS/2 版本 (EMX)。

en: %s version.
zh_TW: %s 版本。

en: With Unicode UTF-16 support.
zh_TW: 包含 Unicode UTF-16 支援。

en: Without Unicode UTF-16 support.
zh_TW: 不包含 Unicode UTF-16 支援。

en: With Unicode file name support.
zh_TW: 包含 Unicode 檔名支援。

en: Without Unicode file name support.
zh_TW: 不包含 Unicode 檔名支援。

en: With native language support.
zh_TW: 包含原生語言支援。

en: With support to preserve the user and group ownership of files.
zh_TW: 包含保留檔案使用者及群組所有權的支援。

en: Without support to preserve the user and group ownership of files.
zh_TW: 不包含保留檔案使用者及群組所有權的支援。

en: Path for temporary output file is too long:
zh_TW: 暫存輸出檔案路徑過長：

en: Writing %s BOM.
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %s BOM。

en: Input file %s has %s BOM.
zh_TW: %s 輸入檔有 %s BOM。

en: Assuming UTF-16LE encoding.
zh_TW: 假設 UTF-16LE 編碼方式。

en: Assuming UTF-16BE encoding.
zh_TW: 假設 UTF-16BE 編碼方式。

en: problems resolving symbolic link '%s'
zh_TW: 解析符號連結 '%s' 發生問題

en: Failed to open temporary output file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存輸出檔案：%s

en: using %s as temporary file
zh_TW: 使用 %s 作為暫存檔

en: Failed to change the permissions of temporary output file %s:
zh_TW: 無法變更暫存輸出檔案 %s 的權限：

en: The user and/or group ownership of file %s is not preserved.
zh_TW: 不會保留 %s 檔案的使用者及/或群組所有權。

en: Failed to change the owner and group of temporary output file %s:
zh_TW: 無法變更暫存輸出檔案 %s 的擁有者及群組：

en: problems renaming '%s' to '%s':
zh_TW: 重命名 '%s' 至 '%s' 時發生問題：

en:           which is the target of symbolic link '%s'
zh_TW:           後者為符號連結 '%s' 的目標

en:           output file remains in '%s'
zh_TW:           輸出檔案 '%s' 未改變

en: Skipping binary file %s
zh_TW: 略過二進位檔案 %s

en: code page %d is not supported.
zh_TW: 未支援 %d 編碼頁。

en: Skipping UTF-16 file %s, the size of wchar_t is %d bytes.
zh_TW: 略過 UTF-16 檔案 %s，wchar_t 的大小是 %d 位元組。

en: Skipping UTF-16 file %s, an UTF-16 conversion error occurred on line %u.
zh_TW: 跳過 %s UTF-16 檔案，第 %u 行發生 UTF-16 轉換錯誤。

en: Skipping UTF-16 file %s, UTF-16 conversion is not supported in this version of %s.
zh_TW: 跳過 %s UTF-16 檔案，這個版本的 %s 不支援 UTF-16 轉換。

en: Skipping %s, not a regular file.
zh_TW: 略過 %s，不是一個普通檔案。

en: Skipping %s, output file %s is a symbolic link.
zh_TW: 略過 %s，輸出檔 %s 是一個符號連結。

en: Skipping symbolic link %s.
zh_TW: 略過符號連結 %s。

en: Skipping symbolic link %s, target is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 略過符號連結 %s，目標不是一個普通檔案。

en: Skipping %s, target of symbolic link %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 略過 %s，符號連結 %s 目標不是一個普通檔案。

en: converting file %s to file %s in Unix format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 至 Unix 格式的 %s...

en: converting file %s to Unix format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 至 Unix 格式...

en: converting file %s to file %s in Mac format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 至 Mac 格式的 %s...

en: converting file %s to Mac format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 至 Mac 格式...

en: converting file %s to file %s in DOS format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 至 DOS 格式的 %s...

en: converting file %s to DOS format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 至 DOS 格式...

note: TRANSLATORS: 1st %s is encoding of input file. 2nd %s is name of input file. 3rd %s is encoding of output file. 4th %s is name of output file. E.g.: converting UTF-16LE file in.txt to UTF-8 file out.txt in Unix format...
en: converting %s file %s to %s file %s in Unix format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 檔案 %s 至 Unix 格式的 %s 檔案 %s...

note: TRANSLATORS: 1st %s is encoding of input file. 2nd %s is name of input file. 3rd %s is encoding of output (input file is overwritten). E.g.: converting UTF-16LE file foo.txt to UTF-8 Unix format...
en: converting %s file %s to %s Unix format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 檔案 %s 至 %s Unix 格式...

en: converting %s file %s to %s file %s in Mac format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 檔案 %s 至 Mac 格式的 %s 檔案 %s...

en: converting %s file %s to %s Mac format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 檔案 %s 至 %s Mac 格式...

en: converting %s file %s to %s file %s in DOS format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 檔案 %s 至 DOS 格式的 %s 檔案 %s...

en: converting %s file %s to %s DOS format...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 檔案 %s 至 %s DOS 格式...

en: problems converting file %s to file %s
zh_TW: 轉換檔案 %s 到 %s 錯誤

en: problems converting file %s
zh_TW: 轉換檔案 %s 錯誤

en: can not read from input file %s:
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 輸入檔：

en: wrong flag '%c' for option -i or --info
zh_TW: 傳入 -i 或 --info 選項的 '%c' 旗標錯誤

en: active code page: %d
zh_TW: 作用中編碼頁：%d

en: invalid %s conversion mode specified
zh_TW: 指定的轉換模式 %s 不合法

en: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項 '%s' 需要一個參數

en: invalid %s display encoding specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的 %s 顯示編碼方式

en: target of file %s not specified in new-file mode
zh_TW: 新檔模式中未指明檔案 %s 的目的位置

en: can not read from input file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取下述輸入檔案：%s

en: can not write to output file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入輸出檔：%s

en: error: Invalid surrogate pair. Missing low surrogate.
zh_TW: 錯誤：代理 (surrogate) 配對無效。缺少低代理。

en: error: Invalid surrogate pair. Missing high surrogate.
zh_TW: 錯誤：代理 (surrogate) 配對無效。缺少高代理。
