Double Commander 1.1.0 alpha - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2981 entries)

en: Comparing... %d%% (ESC to cancel)
zh_CN: 正在比较... %d%%（按下 ESC 键可取消）

en: Left: Delete %d file(s)
zh_CN: 左侧: 删除%d个文件

en: Right: Delete %d file(s)
zh_CN: 右侧：删除 %d 个文件

en: Files found: %d  (Identical: %d, Different: %d, Unique left: %d, Unique right: %d)
zh_CN: 找到文件：%d（相同：%d，不同：%d，仅左侧有：%d，仅右侧有：%d）

en: Left to Right: Copy %d files, total size: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 左侧到右侧：复制 %d 个文件，合计大小：%s (%s)

en: Right to Left: Copy %d files, total size: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 右侧到左侧：复制 %d 个文件，合计大小：%s (%s)

en: Choose template...
zh_CN: 选择模板...

en: C&heck free space
zh_CN: 检查可用空间(&H)

en: Cop&y attributes
zh_CN: 复制属性(&Y)

en: Copy o&wnership
zh_CN: 复制所有者信息(&W)

en: Copy &permissions
zh_CN: 复制权限(&P)

[ctx: tfilesystemcopymoveoperationoptionsui.cbcopytime.caption]
en: Copy d&ate/time
zh_CN: 复制日期/时间(&A)

en: Correct lin&ks
zh_CN: 修正链接(&K)

en: Drop readonly fla&g
zh_CN: 去除只读标志(&G)

en: E&xclude empty directories
zh_CN: 排除空文件夹(&X)

[ctx: tfilesystemcopymoveoperationoptionsui.cbfollowlinks.caption]
en: Fo&llow links
zh_CN: 使用链接指向的目标文件(&L)

en: &Reserve space
zh_CN: 预留空间(&R)

en: Copy on write
zh_CN: 写入时复制

en: &Verify
zh_CN: 校验(&V)

en: What to do when cannot set file time, attributes, etc.
zh_CN: 无法完成文件时间、属性等设置时需执行的操作

en: Use file template
zh_CN: 使用文件模板

[ctx: tfilesystemcopymoveoperationoptionsui.lbldirectoryexists.caption]
en: When dir&ectory exists
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在时(&E)

en: When &file exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在时(&F)

en: When ca&nnot set property
zh_CN: 无法设置属性时

en: <no template>
zh_CN: <无模板>

[ctx: tfrmabout.btnclose.caption]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: tfrmabout.caption]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblbuild.caption]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblcommit.caption]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Home Page:
zh_CN: 主页：

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblrevision.caption]
en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblversion.caption]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.btncancel.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.btnok.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: Choose attributes
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: &Archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件(&A)

en: Co&mpressed
zh_CN: 已压缩(&M)

en: &Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹(&D)

en: &Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密(&E)

en: &Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: Read o&nly
zh_CN: 只读(&N)

en: S&parse
zh_CN: 稀疏(&P)

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.cbsticky.caption]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 固定

en: &Symlink
zh_CN: 符号链接(&S)

en: S&ystem
zh_CN: 系统(&Y)

en: &Temporary
zh_CN: 临时(&T)

en: NTFS attributes
zh_CN: NTFS 属性

en: General attributes
zh_CN: 常规属性

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblattrbitsstr.caption]
en: Bits:
zh_CN: 位：

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblattrgroupstr.caption]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblattrotherstr.caption]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblattrownerstr.caption]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblexec.caption]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblread.caption]
en: Read
zh_CN: 可读取

en: As te&xt:
zh_CN: 以文本形式(&X)：

[ctx: tfrmattributesedit.lblwrite.caption]
en: Write
zh_CN: 可写入

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准测试

en: Benchmark data size: %d MB
zh_CN: 基准测试数据大小：%d MB

en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希算法

en: Time (ms)
zh_CN: 时间（毫秒）

en: Speed (MB/s)
zh_CN: 速度（MB/秒）

[ctx: tfrmchecksumcalc.caption]
en: Calculate checksum...
zh_CN: 计算校验码...

en: Open checksum file after job is completed
zh_CN: 任务完成后打开校验码文件

en: C&reate separate checksum file for each file
zh_CN: 为每个文件分别创建 MD5/SHA1 文件(&R)

en: &Save checksum file(s) to:
zh_CN: 保存校验码文件为(&S)：

[ctx: TFRMCHECKSUMVERIFY.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: tfrmchecksumverify.caption]
en: Verify checksum...
zh_CN: 验证校验码...

[ctx: tfrmchooseencoding.caption]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: tfrmconnectionmanager.btnadd.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

[ctx: TFRMCONNECTIONMANAGER.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: C&onnect
zh_CN: 连接(&O)

[ctx: tfrmconnectionmanager.btndelete.caption]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: tfrmconnectionmanager.btnedit.caption]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Connection manager
zh_CN: 连接管理器

en: Connect to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: A&dd To Queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列(&D)

[ctx: TFRMCOPYDLG.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: O&ptions
zh_CN: 选项(&P)

en: Sa&ve these options as default
zh_CN: 保存为默认选项(&V)

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.caption]
en: Copy file(s)
zh_CN: 复制文件

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnunewqueue.caption]
en: New queue
zh_CN: 新队列

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue1.caption]
en: Queue 1
zh_CN: 队列 1

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue2.caption]
en: Queue 2
zh_CN: 队列 2

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue3.caption]
en: Queue 3
zh_CN: 队列 3

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue4.caption]
en: Queue 4
zh_CN: 队列 4

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue5.caption]
en: Queue 5
zh_CN: 队列 5

en: Save Description
zh_CN: 保存说明

[ctx: TFRMDESCREDIT.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: TFRMDESCREDIT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: File/folder comment
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹注释

en: E&dit comment for:
zh_CN: 编辑注释(&D)：

en: &Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(&E)：

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Auto Compare
zh_CN: 自动比较

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actbinarycompare.caption]
en: Binary Mode
zh_CN: 二进制模式

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actcancelcompare.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCANCELCOMPARE.HINT]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actcopylefttoright.caption]
en: Copy Block Right
zh_CN: 复制右侧的块

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYLEFTTORIGHT.HINT]
en: Copy Block Right
zh_CN: 复制右侧的块

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actcopyrighttoleft.caption]
en: Copy Block Left
zh_CN: 复制左侧的块

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYRIGHTTOLEFT.HINT]
en: Copy Block Left
zh_CN: 复制左侧的块

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditcopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditcut.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditdelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditpaste.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditredo.caption]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditredo.hint]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择全部(&A)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditundo.caption]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditundo.hint]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actexit.caption]
en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfind.caption]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfind.hint]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindnext.caption]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindnext.hint]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindprev.caption]
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindprev.hint]
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindreplace.caption]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindreplace.hint]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfirstdifference.caption]
en: First Difference
zh_CN: 第一处差异

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfirstdifference.hint]
en: First Difference
zh_CN: 第一处差异

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actgotoline.caption]
en: Goto Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行...

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actgotoline.hint]
en: Goto Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Ignore Blanks
zh_CN: 忽略空格

en: Keep Scrolling
zh_CN: 持续滚动

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actlastdifference.caption]
en: Last Difference
zh_CN: 最后一处差异

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actlastdifference.hint]
en: Last Difference
zh_CN: 最后一处差异

en: Line Differences
zh_CN: 差异行

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actnextdifference.caption]
en: Next Difference
zh_CN: 下一处差异

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actnextdifference.hint]
en: Next Difference
zh_CN: 下一处差异

en: Open Left...
zh_CN: 打开左侧...

en: Open Right...
zh_CN: 打开右侧...

en: Paint Background
zh_CN: 使用背景颜色

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actprevdifference.caption]
en: Previous Difference
zh_CN: 上一处差异

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actprevdifference.hint]
en: Previous Difference
zh_CN: 上一处差异

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actreload.hint]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actsave.caption]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVE.HINT]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actsaveas.caption]
en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVEAS.HINT]
en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actsaveleft.caption]
en: Save Left
zh_CN: 保存左侧

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFT.HINT]
en: Save Left
zh_CN: 保存左侧

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actsaveleftas.caption]
en: Save Left As...
zh_CN: 左侧另存为...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFTAS.HINT]
en: Save Left As...
zh_CN: 左侧另存为...

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actsaveright.caption]
en: Save Right
zh_CN: 保存右侧

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHT.HINT]
en: Save Right
zh_CN: 保存右侧

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actsaverightas.caption]
en: Save Right As...
zh_CN: 右侧另存为...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHTAS.HINT]
en: Save Right As...
zh_CN: 右侧另存为...

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actstartcompare.caption]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSTARTCOMPARE.HINT]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.btnleftencoding.hint]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.BTNRIGHTENCODING.HINT]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Compare files
zh_CN: 比较文件

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧(&R)

en: &Actions
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.MNUEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.mnuencoding.caption]
en: En&coding
zh_CN: 编码(&C)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.mnufile.caption]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: Add new shortcut to sequence
zh_CN: 添加新的快捷键到序列

[ctx: TFRMEDITHOTKEY.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: TFRMEDITHOTKEY.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Remove last shortcut from sequence
zh_CN: 从序列中删除上一个快捷键

en: Select shortcut from list of remaining free available keys
zh_CN: 从剩余可用按键列表中选择快捷键

en: Only for these controls
zh_CN: 仅限于此类控件

en: &Parameters (each in a separate line):
zh_CN: 参数（每行一个）(&P)

en: Shortcuts:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actabout.hint]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: &Configuration
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actconfhigh.hint]
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditcopy.hint]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditcut.hint]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditdelete.hint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfind.caption]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfind.hint]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindnext.caption]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindnext.hint]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindprevious.caption]
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditgotoline.caption]
en: Goto Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行...

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditpaste.hint]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITREDO.CAPTION]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditredo.hint]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditrplc.caption]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditrplc.hint]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Select&All
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditselectall.hint]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITUNDO.CAPTION]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditundo.hint]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILECLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileclose.hint]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILEEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileexit.hint]
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilenew.hint]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileopen.hint]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilereload.caption]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILESAVE.CAPTION]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilesave.hint]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: tfrmeditor.caption]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: tfrmeditor.help1.caption]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh_CN: 编码(&C)

en: Open as
zh_CN: 打开为

[ctx: tfrmeditor.miencodingout.caption]
en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Syntax highlight
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: End Of Line
zh_CN: 行末

[ctx: tfrmeditsearchreplace.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditsearchreplace.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Multiline pattern
zh_CN: 多行模式(&M)

en: C&ase sensitivity
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

en: S&earch from caret
zh_CN: 从插入处搜索(&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditsearchreplace.cbsearchregexp.caption]
en: &Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

en: Selected &text only
zh_CN: 仅选择文本(&T)

en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 整字匹配(&W)

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: &Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

en: &Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Do this for &all current objects
zh_CN: 对当前所有对象执行此操作(&A)

en: Unpack files
zh_CN: 解压缩文件

en: &Unpack path names if stored with files
zh_CN: 如果与文件一起存储, 则解压缩路径名(&U)

en: Unpack each archive to a &separate subdir (name of the archive)
zh_CN: 将每个文件解压到单独的子文件夹（名称采用压缩文件文件名）

en: O&verwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件(&O)

en: To the &directory:
zh_CN: 解压到文件夹(&D)：

en: &Extract files matching file mask:
zh_CN: 解压缩与文件掩码匹配的文件(&E)

en: &Password for encrypted files:
zh_CN: 加密文件的密码(&P)：

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

[ctx: tfrmfileexecuteyourself.lblfrompath.caption]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Click on Close when the temporary file can be deleted!
zh_CN: 当临时文件可以被删除时请点击关闭！

[ctx: TFRMFILEOP.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &To panel
zh_CN: 到面板(&T)

en: &View all
zh_CN: 查看全部(&V)

en: Current operation:
zh_CN: 当前操作：

[ctx: TFRMFILEOP.LBLFROM.CAPTION]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从:

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.caption]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.CBSTICKY.CAPTION]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 固定

en: Allow &executing file as program
zh_CN: 允许将文件作为程序执行(&E)

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.DIVIDERBEVEL3.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRBITSSTR.CAPTION]
en: Bits:
zh_CN: 位数：

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblattrtextstr.caption]
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Contains:
zh_CN: 包含：

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblcreatedstr.caption]
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute:
zh_CN: 执行：

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLFILE.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblfilestr.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblfolderstr.caption]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: &Group
zh_CN: 组(&G)

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lbllastaccessstr.caption]
en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问时间：

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lbllastmodifstr.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Status changed:
zh_CN: 状态更改时间：

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lbloctal.caption]
en: Octal:
zh_CN: 八进制：

en: O&wner
zh_CN: 所有者(&W)

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh_CN: 可读取

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblsizestr.caption]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Symlink to:
zh_CN: 符号链接：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh_CN: 可写入

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.sgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.sgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.tsattributes.caption]
en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.tsplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.TSPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: tfrmfileunlock.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

[ctx: tfrmfileunlock.btnunlock.caption]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock All
zh_CN: 全部解锁

[ctx: tfrmfileunlock.caption]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: File Handle
zh_CN: 文件句柄

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 进程 ID

en: Executable Path
zh_CN: 可执行文件路径

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actcancel.caption]
en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Cancel search and close window
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actclose.caption]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actconfigfilesearchhotkeys.caption]
en: Configuration of hot keys
zh_CN: 热键配置

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actedit.caption]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Feed to &listbox
zh_CN: 发送到列表框(&L)

en: Cancel search, close and free from memory
zh_CN: 取消搜索，关闭并释放内存

en: For all other "Find files", cancel, close and free from memory
zh_CN: 取消并关闭所有其他 <查找文件> 进程，并释放内存

en: &Go to file
zh_CN: 跳转到文件(&G)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actintellifocus.caption]
en: Find Data
zh_CN: 查找数据

en: &Last search
zh_CN: 上次搜索(&L)

en: &New search
zh_CN: 新建搜索(&N)

en: New search (clear filters)
zh_CN: 新建搜索（清除过滤器）

en: Go to page "Advanced"
zh_CN: 转到 <高级> 页面

en: Go to page "Load/Save"
zh_CN: 转到 <载入/保存> 页面

en: Switch to Nex&t Page
zh_CN: 切换到下一页(&T)

en: Go to page "Plugins"
zh_CN: 转到 <插件> 页面

en: Switch to &Previous Page
zh_CN: 切换到前一页(&P)

en: Go to page "Results"
zh_CN: 转到 <结果> 页面

en: Go to page "Standard"
zh_CN: 转到 <标准> 页面

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actstart.caption]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actview.caption]
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNATTRSHELP.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNSAVETEMPLATE.CAPTION]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNSEARCHDELETE.CAPTION]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: L&oad
zh_CN: 载入(&O)

en: S&ave
zh_CN: 保存(&A)

en: Sa&ve with "Start in directory"
zh_CN: 保存到 <开始文件夹>

en: If saved then "Start in directory" will be restored when loading template. Use it if you want to fix searching to a certain directory
zh_CN: 如果保存到 <开始文件夹>，将在截入模板时恢复。如果您希望修复搜索到某一文件夹，请使用此选项。

en: Use template
zh_CN: 使用模板

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.caption]
en: Find files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Case sens&itive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&I)

en: &Date from:
zh_CN: 启始日期(&D)：

en: Dat&e to:
zh_CN: 结束日期(&E)：

en: S&ize from:
zh_CN: 最小(&I)：

en: Si&ze to:
zh_CN: 最大(&Z)：

en: Search in &archives
zh_CN: 在压缩文件中搜索(&A)

en: Find &text in file
zh_CN: 查找文本(&T)

en: Follow s&ymlinks
zh_CN: 追踪符号链接(&Y)

en: Find files N&OT containing the text
zh_CN: 查找不包含该文本的文件(&O)

en: N&ot older than:
zh_CN: 不早于(&O)：

en: Opened tabs
zh_CN: 打开的标签

en: Searc&h for part of file name
zh_CN: 搜索文件名的一部分(&H)

en: &Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

en: Re&place by
zh_CN: 替换为(&P)

en: Selected directories and files
zh_CN: 选定的文件夹和文件(&F)

en: Reg&ular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: &Time from:
zh_CN: 启始时间(&T)：

en: Ti&me to:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

en: &Use search plugin:
zh_CN: 使用搜索插件(&U)：

en: same content
zh_CN: 相同的内容

en: same hash
zh_CN: 相同的哈希值

en: same name
zh_CN: 相同的名称

en: Find du&plicate files:
zh_CN: 查找重复文件(&P):

en: same size
zh_CN: 相同大小

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.chkhex.caption]
en: Hexadeci&mal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Enter directories names that should be excluded from search separated with ";"
zh_CN: 输入应从搜索中排除的文件夹名称，以分号 (;) 分隔

en: Enter files names that should be excluded from search separated with ";"
zh_CN: 输入应从搜索中排除的文件名，以分号 (;) 分隔

en: Enter files names separated with ";"
zh_CN: 输入以分号 (;) 分隔的文件名，

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[0].text]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[1].text]
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[2].text]
en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[3].text]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbdirectories.caption]
en: Directories
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbfiles.caption]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbfinddata.caption]
en: Find Data
zh_CN: 查找数据

en: Attri&butes
zh_CN: 属性(&B)

en: Encodin&g:
zh_CN: 编码(&G)：

en: E&xclude subdirectories
zh_CN: 排除子文件夹(&X)

en: &Exclude files
zh_CN: 排除文件(&E)

en: &File mask
zh_CN: 文件掩码(&F)

en: Start in &directory
zh_CN: 启动文件夹(&D)

en: Search su&bdirectories:
zh_CN: 搜索子文件夹(&B)：

en: &Previous searches:
zh_CN: 之前的搜索(&P)：

en: &Action
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

en: For all others, cancel, close and free from memory
zh_CN: 取消并关闭其他搜索进程，并释放内存

en: Open In New Tab(s)
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.mioptions.caption]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除

en: &Result
zh_CN: 结果(&R)

en: Show all found items
zh_CN: 显示所有找到的项目

en: Show In Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: Show In Viewer
zh_CN: 在查看器中显示

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.miviewtab.caption]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Load/Save
zh_CN: 载入/保存

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.tsplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.BTNFIND.CAPTION]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: &Backwards
zh_CN: 向后(&B)

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

[ctx: tfrmfindview.cbregexp.caption]
en: &Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

[ctx: tfrmfindview.chkhex.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名:

[ctx: tfrmgioauthdialog.lblpassword.caption]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: tfrmgioauthdialog.lblusername.caption]
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Connect anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名连接

en: Connect as user:
zh_CN: 以用户身份连接:

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Create hard link
zh_CN: 创建硬链接

[ctx: tfrmhardlink.lblexistingfile.caption]
en: &Destination that the link will point to
zh_CN: 链接将指向的目标(&D)

[ctx: tfrmhardlink.lbllinktocreate.caption]
en: &Link name
zh_CN: 链接名称(&L)

[ctx: tfrmhotdirexportimport.btnselectall.caption]
en: Import all!
zh_CN: 全部导入！

[ctx: tfrmhotdirexportimport.btnselectiondone.caption]
en: Import selected
zh_CN: 导入所选

en: Select the entries your want to import
zh_CN: 请选择希望导入的项目

en: When clicking a sub-menu, it will select the whole menu
zh_CN: 单击子菜单时, 将选择整个菜单

en: Hold CTRL and click entries to select multiple ones
zh_CN: 按住 CTRL 键并点击条目可进行多项选择

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接程序

en: Save to...
zh_CN: 保存到...

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: &File name
zh_CN: 文件名(&F)

[ctx: tfrmlinker.spbtndown.caption]
en: Do&wn
zh_CN: 下移(&W)

en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: tfrmlinker.spbtnrem.caption]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: tfrmlinker.spbtnrem.hint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmlinker.spbtnup.caption]
en: &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Activate Tab By Index
zh_CN: 按索引激活标签

en: Add file name to command line
zh_CN: 添加文件名到命令行

en: New search instance...
zh_CN: 新建搜索实例...

en: Add path and file name to command line
zh_CN: 添加路径和文件名到命令行

en: Copy path to command line
zh_CN: 复制路径到命令行

en: Add Plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: &Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准测试(&B)

en: Brief view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Brief View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Calculate &Occupied Space
zh_CN: 计算占用空间(&O)...

en: Change directory
zh_CN: 更改文件夹

en: Change directory to home
zh_CN: 切换到主文件夹

en: Change Directory To Parent
zh_CN: 切换到上层文件夹

en: Change directory to root
zh_CN: 切换到根文件夹

en: Calculate Check&sum...
zh_CN: 计算校验码(&S)...

en: &Verify Checksum...
zh_CN: 验证校验码(&V)...

en: Clear log file
zh_CN: 清除日志文件

en: Clear log window
zh_CN: 清除日志窗口

en: Close &All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签(&A)

en: Close Duplicate Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭重复标签

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&C)

en: Next Command Line
zh_CN: 下一命令行

en: Set command line to next command in history
zh_CN: 将命令行设置为历史记录中的下一个命令

en: Previous Command Line
zh_CN: 前一命令行

en: Set command line to previous command in history
zh_CN: 将命令行设置为历史记录中的前一个命令

en: Full
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Columns View
zh_CN: 详细信息列视图

en: Compare by &Contents
zh_CN: 比较内容(&C)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actcomparedirectories.caption]
en: Compare Directories
zh_CN: 比较文件夹

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCOMPAREDIRECTORIES.HINT]
en: Compare Directories
zh_CN: 比较文件夹

en: Configuration of Archivers
zh_CN: 压缩程序配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfigdirhotlist.caption]
en: Configuration of Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表配置

en: Configuration of Favorite Tabs
zh_CN: 收藏夹标签配置

en: Configuration of folder tabs
zh_CN: 文件夹标签配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfighotkeys.caption]
en: Configuration of hot keys
zh_CN: 热键配置

en: Configuration of Plugins
zh_CN: 插件配置

en: Save Position
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Configuration of searches
zh_CN: 搜索配置

en: Toolbar...
zh_CN: 工具栏...

en: Configuration of tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfigtreeviewmenus.caption]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfigtreeviewmenuscolors.caption]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu Colors
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单颜色配置

en: Show context menu
zh_CN: 显示右键菜单

[ctx: tfrmmain.actcopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy all tabs to opposite side
zh_CN: 将所有标签复制到对面窗口

en: Copy all shown &columns
zh_CN: 复制所有显示的列(&C)

en: Copy Filename(s) with Full &Path
zh_CN: 复制包含完整路径的文件名(&P)

en: Copy &Filename(s) to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文件名到剪贴板(&F)

en: Copy names with UNC path
zh_CN: 使用网络路径复制名称

en: Copy files without asking for confirmation
zh_CN: 复制文件时不需要确认

en: Copy Full Path of selected file(s) with no ending dir separator
zh_CN: 复制所选文件的不含路径结束分隔符的完整路径

en: Copy Full Path of selected file(s)
zh_CN: 复制所选文件的完整路径

en: Copy to same panel
zh_CN: 复制到同一面板

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Sho&w Occupied Space
zh_CN: 显示文件夹占用空间(&W)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Show Command Parameters
zh_CN: 显示命令参数

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: For all searches, cancel, close and free memory
zh_CN: 取消并关闭所有搜索并释放内存

en: Directory history
zh_CN: 文件夹历史记录

en: Directory &Hotlist
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表(&H)

en: Execute &internal command...
zh_CN: 执行内部命令(&I)...

en: Select any command and execute it
zh_CN: 选择任何命令并执行

[ctx: tfrmmain.actedit.caption]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Co&mment...
zh_CN: 编辑注释(&C)...

en: Edit new file
zh_CN: 编辑新文件

en: Edit path field above file list
zh_CN: 编辑文件列表上方的路径字段

en: Swap &Panels
zh_CN: 交换面板(&P)

en: Execute Script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: &Extract Files...
zh_CN: 解压缩文件(&E)...

en: Configuration of File &Associations
zh_CN: 文件关联配置(&A)

en: Com&bine Files...
zh_CN: 合并文件...

en: Show &File Properties
zh_CN: 显示文件属性(&F)

en: Spl&it File...
zh_CN: 分割文件(&I)...

en: &Flat view
zh_CN: 平面视图(&F)

en: &Flat view, only selected
zh_CN: 平面视图(&F)，仅被选中时

en: Focus command line
zh_CN: 聚集到命令行

en: Swap focus
zh_CN: 交换焦点

en: Switch between left and right file list
zh_CN: 在左侧和右侧文件列表之间切换

en: Focus on tree view
zh_CN: 聚集到树状视图

en: Switch between current file list and tree view (if enabled)
zh_CN: 切换当前文件列表和树状视图（如果已启用）

en: Place cursor on first folder or file
zh_CN: 将光标放在第一个文件夹或文件上

en: Place cursor on first file in list
zh_CN: 将光标置于列表中的第一个文件

en: Place cursor on last folder or file
zh_CN: 将光标放在最后一个文件夹或文件上

en: Place cursor on last file in list
zh_CN: 将光标置于列表中的最后一个文件

en: Place cursor on next folder or file
zh_CN: 将光标放在下一个文件夹或文件上

en: Place cursor on previous folder or file
zh_CN: 将光标放在上一个文件夹或文件上

en: Create &Hard Link...
zh_CN: 创建硬链接(&H)

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 内容(&C)

en: &Horizontal Panels Mode
zh_CN: 水平面板模式(&H)

en: &Keyboard
zh_CN: 热键列表(&K)

en: Brief view on left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板列表视图

en: Columns view on left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板详细信息视图

en: Left &= Right
zh_CN: 左侧 = 右侧(&=)

en: &Flat view on left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板平面视图(&F)

en: Open left drive list
zh_CN: 打开左侧驱动器列表

en: Re&verse order on left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板反向排序

en: Sort left panel by &Attributes
zh_CN: 左侧面板按属性排序(&A)

en: Sort left panel by &Date
zh_CN: 左侧面板按日期排序(&D)

en: Sort left panel by &Extension
zh_CN: 左侧面板按扩展名排序(&E)

en: Sort left panel by &Name
zh_CN: 左侧面板按名称排序(&N)

en: Sort left panel by &Size
zh_CN: 左侧面板按大小排序(&S)

en: Thumbnails view on left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板缩略图视图

en: Load tabs from Favorite Tabs
zh_CN: 从收藏夹标签加载标签

en: Load List
zh_CN: 载入列表

en: Load list of files/folders from the specified text file
zh_CN: 从指定的文本文件加载文件/文件夹列表

en: Load Selection from Clip&board
zh_CN: 从剪贴板加载选择项(&B)

en: &Load Selection from File...
zh_CN: 从文件加载选择(&L)

en: &Load Tabs from File
zh_CN: 从文件加载标签(&L)

en: Create &Directory
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(&D)

en: Select All with the Same E&xtension
zh_CN: 选择所有扩展名相同的文件

en: Select all files with same name
zh_CN: 选择所有文件名相同的文件

en: Select all files with same name and extension
zh_CN: 选择所有文件名和扩展名相同文件

en: Select all in same path
zh_CN: 选择所有路径相同的文件

en: &Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部(&S)

en: Unselect a Gro&up...
zh_CN: 取消选择一组文件(&U)

en: Select a &Group...
zh_CN: 选择一组文件(&G)

en: &Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(&U)

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Move current tab to the left
zh_CN: 将当前选项卡向左移动

en: Move current tab to the right
zh_CN: 将当前选项卡向右移动

en: Multi-&Rename Tool
zh_CN: 批量重命名工具(&R)

en: Network &Connect...
zh_CN: 网络连接(&C)...

en: Network &Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开网络连接(&D)

en: Network &Quick Connect...
zh_CN: 网络快速链接(&Q)...

en: &New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(&N)

en: Load the Next Favorite Tabs in the list
zh_CN: 加载列表中的下一个收藏标签

en: Switch to Nex&t Tab
zh_CN: 切换到下一标签(&T)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTOPEN.CAPTION]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Try open archive
zh_CN: 尝试打开压缩文件

en: Open bar file
zh_CN: 打开工具栏文件

en: Open &Folder in a New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签打开文件夹(&F)

en: Open Drive by Index
zh_CN: 按索引打开驱动器

en: Open &VFS List
zh_CN: 打开虚拟文件系统 (VFS) 列表(&V)

en: Operations &Viewer
zh_CN: 操作查看器(&V)

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: &Pack Files...
zh_CN: 压缩文件(&P)...

en: Set splitter position
zh_CN: 设置分隔符位置

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Load the Previous Favorite Tabs in the list
zh_CN: 加载列表中的上一个收藏标签

en: Switch to &Previous Tab
zh_CN: 切换到上一标签(&P)

en: Quick filter
zh_CN: 快速过滤器

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: &Quick View Panel
zh_CN: 快速查看面板(&Q)

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: Reload the last Favorite Tabs loaded
zh_CN: 重新加载上次加载的收藏夹标签

[ctx: tfrmmain.actrename.caption]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move/Rename files without asking for confirmation
zh_CN: 移动/重命名文件而不要求确认

[ctx: tfrmmain.actrenameonly.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: &Rename Tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签(&R)

en: Resave on the last Favorite Tabs loaded
zh_CN: 重新保存上次载入的收藏夹标签

en: &Restore Selection
zh_CN: 恢复选择(&R)

en: Re&verse Order
zh_CN: 反向排序(&V)

en: Brief view on right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板列表视图

en: Columns view on right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板详细信息视图

en: Right &= Left
zh_CN: 右侧 = 左侧(&=)

en: &Flat view on right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板平面视图(&F)

en: Open right drive list
zh_CN: 打开右侧驱动器列表

en: Re&verse order on right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板反向排序

en: Sort right panel by &Attributes
zh_CN: 右侧面板按属性排序(&A)

en: Sort right panel by &Date
zh_CN: 右侧面板按日期排序(&D)

en: Sort right panel by &Extension
zh_CN: 右侧面板按扩展名排序(&E)

en: Sort right panel by &Name
zh_CN: 右侧面板按名称排序(&N)

en: Sort right panel by &Size
zh_CN: 右侧面板按大小排序(&S)

en: Thumbnails view on right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板缩略图视图

en: Run &Terminal
zh_CN: 运行终端(&T)

en: Save current tabs to a New Favorite Tabs
zh_CN: 将当前标签保存到新的收藏夹标签

en: Sa&ve Selection
zh_CN: 保存选择(&V)

en: Save S&election to File...
zh_CN: 保存选择到文件(&E)...

en: &Save Tabs to File
zh_CN: 保存标签到文件(&S)

en: &Search...
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: All tabs Locked with Dir Opened in New Tabs
zh_CN: 将所有标签设置为在新标签中打开文件夹的锁定状态

en: Set all tabs to Normal
zh_CN: 将所有标签设置为正常状态

en: Set all tabs to Locked
zh_CN: 将所有标签设置为锁定状态

en: All tabs Locked with Dir Changes Allowed
zh_CN: 将所有标签设置为允许更改文件夹的锁定状态

en: Change &Attributes...
zh_CN: 更改属性(&A)...

en: Locked with Directories Opened in New &Tabs
zh_CN: 锁定，并在新标签中打开文件夹(&T)

en: &Normal
zh_CN: 正常(&N)

en: &Locked
zh_CN: 锁定(&L)

en: Locked with &Directory Changes Allowed
zh_CN: 锁定，但允许更改文件夹(&D)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actshellexecute.caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open using system associations
zh_CN: 使用系统关联打开

en: Show button menu
zh_CN: 显示按钮菜单

en: Show command line history
zh_CN: 显示命令行历史记录

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Show &Hidden/System Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏/系统文件(&H)

en: Sort by &Attributes
zh_CN: 按属性排序(&A)

en: Sort by &Date
zh_CN: 按日期排序(&D)

en: Sort by &Extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名排序(&E)

en: Sort by &Name
zh_CN: 按文件名排序(&N)

en: Sort by &Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序(&S)

en: Open drive list
zh_CN: 打开驱动器列表

en: Enable/disable ignore list file to not show file names
zh_CN: 启用/禁用忽略列表文件以不显示文件名

en: Create Symbolic &Link...
zh_CN: 创建符号链接(&L)...

en: Synchronous navigation
zh_CN: 同步导航

en: Synchronous directory changing in both panels
zh_CN: 两个面板中的同步目录更改

en: Syn&chronize dirs...
zh_CN: 同步文件夹(&C)...

en: Target &= Source
zh_CN: 目标 = 来源(&=)

en: &Test Archive(s)
zh_CN: 测试压缩文件(&T)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actthumbnailsview.caption]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails View
zh_CN: 缩略图视图

en: Toggle fullscreen mode console
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式控制台

en: Transfer dir under cursor to left window
zh_CN: 将光标下文件夹传送到左侧窗口

en: Transfer dir under cursor to right window
zh_CN: 将光标下文件夹传送到右侧窗口

en: &Tree View Panel
zh_CN: 树状视图面板(&T)

en: Sort according to parameters
zh_CN: 根据参数进行排序

en: Unselect All with the Same Ex&tension
zh_CN: 取消选择所有扩展名相同的文件

en: Unselect all files with same name
zh_CN: 取消选择所有文件名相同的文件

en: Unselect all files with same name and extension
zh_CN: 取消选择所有扩展名和文件名相同的文件

en: Unselect all in same path
zh_CN: 取消选择所有路径相同的文件

[ctx: tfrmmain.actview.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show history of visited paths for active view
zh_CN: 显示活动视图的访问路径历史记录

en: Go to next entry in history
zh_CN: 跳转到历史记录中的下一个条目

en: Go to previous entry in history
zh_CN: 跳转到历史记录中的前一个条目

en: View log file
zh_CN: 查看日志文件

en: View current search instances
zh_CN: 查看当前搜索实例

en: &Visit Double Commander Website
zh_CN: 访问 Double Commander 网站

en: Wipe
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Work with Directory Hotlist and parameters
zh_CN: 使用常用文件名列表和参数

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnf10.caption]
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnf7.caption]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.BTNF8.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnf9.caption]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnleftdirectoryhotlist.hint]
en: Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表

en: Show current directory of the right panel in the left panel
zh_CN: 在左侧面板中显示右侧面板的当前文件夹

en: Go to home directory
zh_CN: 转到用户主文件夹

en: Go to root directory
zh_CN: 转到根文件夹

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 转到父文件夹

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnrightdirectoryhotlist.hint]
en: Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表

en: Show current directory of the left panel in the right panel
zh_CN: 在右侧面板中显示左侧面板当前文件夹

[ctx: tfrmmain.lblcommandpath.caption]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MICANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Copy...
zh_CN: 复制...

en: Create link...
zh_CN: 创建链接...

[ctx: tfrmmain.milogclear.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MILOGCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MILOGSELECTALL.CAPTION]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Move...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: Create symlink...
zh_CN: 创建符号链接

en: Tab options
zh_CN: 标签选项

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MITRAYICONEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

[ctx: tfrmmain.mitrayiconrestore.caption]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnualloperstart.caption]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnualloperstop.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Commands
zh_CN: 命令(&C)

en: C&onfiguration
zh_CN: 配置(&O)

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹(&A)

en: &Files
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUHELP.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Mark
zh_CN: 标记(&M)

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnunetwork.caption]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

en: Tab &Options
zh_CN: 标签选项(&O)

en: &Tabs
zh_CN: 标签(&T)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBEDIT.CAPTION]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.btncancel.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.btnok.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.caption]
en: Select your internal command
zh_CN: 选择内部命令

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.cbcategorysortornot.text]
en: Legacy sorted
zh_CN: 传统排序

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.cbcommandssortornot.text]
en: Legacy sorted
zh_CN: 传统排序

en: Select all categories by default
zh_CN: 默认选择所有类别

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: &Categories:
zh_CN: 类别(&C)：

en: Command &name:
zh_CN: 命令名称(&N)：

en: &Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器(&F)：

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Hotkey:
zh_CN: 热键：

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.lblselectedcommandcategory.caption]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.lblselectedcommandhelp.caption]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.lblselectedcommandhotkey.caption]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: tfrmmaskinputdlg.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: tfrmmaskinputdlg.btnattrshelp.caption]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TFRMMASKINPUTDLG.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Define...
zh_CN: 定义(&D)...

[ctx: TFRMMASKINPUTDLG.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: tfrmmaskinputdlg.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Ignore accents and ligatures
zh_CN: 忽略重音和连字

en: Attri&butes:
zh_CN: 属性(&B)

en: Input Mask:
zh_CN: 输入掩码：

en: O&r select predefined selection type:
zh_CN: 或选择预定义的选择类型(&R)：

en: Create new directory
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: &Extended syntax
zh_CN: 扩展语法(&E)

en: &Input new directory name:
zh_CN: 输入新的文件夹名(&I)：

[ctx: tfrmmodview.caption]
en: New Size
zh_CN: 新尺寸

en: Height :
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Quality of compress to Jpg
zh_CN: JPG 文件压缩品质

en: Width :
zh_CN: 宽度：

[ctx: tfrmmodview.teheight.text]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: tfrmmodview.tewidth.text]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actanyextmask.caption]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actanynamemask.caption]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actclearextmask.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actclearnamemask.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actclose.caption]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Confi&guration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actctrextmask.caption]
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actctrnamemask.caption]
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actdateextmask.caption]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actdatenamemask.caption]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actdeletepreset.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Drop Down Presets List
zh_CN: 下拉预设列表

en: Edit Names...
zh_CN: 编辑名称...

en: Edit Current New Names...
zh_CN: 编辑当前的新名称...

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actextextmask.caption]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actextnamemask.caption]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actinvokeeditor.caption]
en: Edit&or
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Invoke Relative Path Menu
zh_CN: 调用相对路径菜单

en: Load Last Preset
zh_CN: 加载上次预设

en: Load Names from File...
zh_CN: 从文件加载名称...

en: Load Preset by Name or Index
zh_CN: 按名称或索引加载预设

en: Load Preset 1
zh_CN: 加载预设 1

en: Load Preset 2
zh_CN: 加载预设 2

en: Load Preset 3
zh_CN: 加载预设 3

en: Load Preset 4
zh_CN: 加载预设 4

en: Load Preset 5
zh_CN: 加载预设 5

en: Load Preset 6
zh_CN: 加载预设 6

en: Load Preset 7
zh_CN: 加载预设 7

en: Load Preset 8
zh_CN: 加载预设 8

en: Load Preset 9
zh_CN: 加载预设 9

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actnameextmask.caption]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actnamenamemask.caption]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actplgnextmask.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actplgnnamemask.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actrename.caption]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actrenamepreset.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actresetall.caption]
en: Reset &All
zh_CN: 全部重置(A)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actsavepreset.caption]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存(S)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actsavepresetas.caption]
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为(A)...

en: Show Preset Menu
zh_CN: 显示预设菜单

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序(S)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.acttimeextmask.caption]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.acttimenamemask.caption]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: View Rename Log File
zh_CN: 查看重命名日志文件

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.caption]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_CN: 批量重命名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.cbcasesens.hint]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: &Log result
zh_CN: 记录结果(&L)

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Regular e&xpressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

en: &Use substitution
zh_CN: 使用替换(&U)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.gbcounter.caption]
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Find && Replace
zh_CN: 查找与替换

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: &Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名(&E)

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: &Interval
zh_CN: 间隔(&I)

en: File &Name
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)

en: Re&place...
zh_CN: 替换(&P)...

en: S&tart Number
zh_CN: 起始编号(&T)

en: &Width
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.miactions.caption]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.mieditor.caption]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Old File Name
zh_CN: 旧文件名

en: New File Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Click OK when you have closed the editor to load the changed names!
zh_CN: 在关闭编辑器后，点击 <确定> 按钮以加载更改后的名称！

en: Choose an application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Custom command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Save association
zh_CN: 保存关联

en: Set selected application as default action
zh_CN: 将选定的应用程序设置为默认操作

en: File type to be opened: %s
zh_CN: 要打开的文件类型：%s

en: Multiple file names
zh_CN: 多个文件名

en: Multiple URIs
zh_CN: 多个 URI

en: Single file name
zh_CN: 单一文件名

en: Single URI
zh_CN: 单一 URI

[ctx: tfrmoptions.btnapply.caption]
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONS.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: tfrmoptions.btnhelp.caption]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONS.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: tfrmoptions.caption]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Please select one of the subpages, this page does not contain any settings.
zh_CN: 请选择其中一个子页面, 此页面不包含任何设置。

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiveradd.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiveraddhelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverapply.caption]
en: A&pply
zh_CN: 应用(&P)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchivercopy.caption]
en: Cop&y
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverdelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverdeletehelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverextracthelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverextractwithoutpathhelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverlisthelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverother.caption]
en: Oth&er...
zh_CN: 其他(&E)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverrelativer.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverrename.caption]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverselfextracthelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchivertesthelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.bvlarchiverids.caption]
en: ID's used with cm_OpenArchive to recognize archive by detecting its content and not via file extension:
zh_CN: 与 cm_OpenArchive 一起使用的 ID 通过检测其内容而不是通过文件扩展名来识别存档：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.bvlarchiveroptions.caption]
en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.bvlarchiverparsingmode.caption]
en: Format parsing mode:
zh_CN: 格式解析模式：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.chkarchiverenabled.caption]
en: E&nabled
zh_CN: 已启用(&N)

en: De&bug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式(&B)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.chkarchivermultiarcoutput.caption]
en: S&how console output
zh_CN: 显示控制台输出(&H)

en: Use archive name without extension as list
zh_CN: 使用不含扩展名的压缩文件名称作为列表

en: Uni&x file attributes
zh_CN: Unix 文件属性(&X)

en: &Unix path delimiter "/"
zh_CN: Unix 路径分隔符 "/"(&U)

en: Windows &file attributes
zh_CN: Windows 文件属性(&F)

en: Windows path deli&miter "\"
zh_CN: Windows 路径分隔符 "\"(&M)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiveradd.caption]
en: Add&ing:
zh_CN: 添加(&I)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverarchiver.caption]
en: Arc&hiver:
zh_CN: 压缩程序(&H)：

en: De&lete:
zh_CN: 删除(&L)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverdescription.caption]
en: De&scription:
zh_CN: 描述(&S)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverextension.caption]
en: E&xtension:
zh_CN: 扩展名(&X)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverextract.caption]
en: Ex&tract:
zh_CN: 解压缩(&T)：

en: Extract &without path:
zh_CN: 忽略路径解压缩(&W)：

en: ID Po&sition:
zh_CN: ID 位置(&S)：

en: ID See&k Range:
zh_CN: ID 查找范围(&K)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverlist.caption]
en: &List:
zh_CN: 列表(&L)：

en: Archi&vers:
zh_CN: 压缩文件(&V)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverlistend.caption]
en: Listing &finish (optional):
zh_CN: 列表完成（可选）(&F)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverlistformat.caption]
en: Listing for&mat:
zh_CN: 列表格式(&M)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverliststart.caption]
en: Listin&g start (optional):
zh_CN: 列表开始（可选）(&G)：

en: Password &query string:
zh_CN: 密码查询字符串(&Q)：

en: Create self extractin&g archive:
zh_CN: 创建自解压压缩文件(&G)：

en: Tes&t:
zh_CN: 测试(&T)：

en: Auto Configure
zh_CN: 自动配置(&U)

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁用

en: Discard modifications
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 全部启用

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.miarchiverexport.caption]
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.miarchiverimport.caption]
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Sort archivers
zh_CN: 压缩文件排序

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.tbarchivergeneral.caption]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: When &size, date or attributes change
zh_CN: 当大小、日期或属性修改时(&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsautorefresh.cbwatchexcludedirs.caption]
en: For the following &paths and their subdirectories:
zh_CN: 以下路径及其子文件夹(&P)：

en: When &files are created, deleted or renamed
zh_CN: 当文件创建、删除或重命名时刷新(&C)

en: When application is in the &background
zh_CN: 程序在后台运行时(&B)

en: Disable auto-refresh
zh_CN: 禁用自动刷新

en: Refresh file list
zh_CN: 刷新文件列表

en: Al&ways show tray icon
zh_CN: 总是显示托盘图标(&W)

en: Automatically &hide unmounted devices
zh_CN: 自动隐藏未安装的设备(&H)

en: Mo&ve icon to system tray when minimized
zh_CN: 最小化到系统托盘图标(&V)

en: A&llow only one copy of DC at a time
zh_CN: 一次只允许一个 DC 副本

en: Here you can enter one or more drives or mount points, separated by ";".
zh_CN: 在此处您可以输入一个或多个驱动器或挂载点，用 ";" 分隔。

en: Drives &blacklist
zh_CN: 驱动黑名单(&B)

en: Columns size
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Show file extensions
zh_CN: 显示文件扩展名

en: ali&gned (with Tab)
zh_CN: 对齐（用制表符）

en: di&rectly after filename
zh_CN: 直接位于文件名后

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Fixed columns count
zh_CN: 固定列数

en: Fixed columns width
zh_CN: 固定列宽

en: Use &Gradient Indicator
zh_CN: 使用渐变指示器(&G)

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.dbbinarymode.caption]
en: Binary Mode
zh_CN: 二进制模式

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblbooktext.caption]
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblimagebackground2.caption]
en: Background 2:
zh_CN: 背景色 2：

en: In&dicator Back Color:
zh_CN: 指示器背面颜色(&D)：

en: &Indicator Fore Color:
zh_CN: 指示器前端颜色(&I)：

en: Indicator &Threshold Color:
zh_CN: 指标阈值颜色(&T)

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblmodified.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblmodifiedbinary.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblsuccess.caption]
en: Success:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: Column titles alignment &like values
zh_CN: 按值对齐列标题(&L)

en: Cut &text to column width
zh_CN: 按列宽裁剪文本(&T)

en: &Extend cell width if text is not fitting into column
zh_CN: 文本显示不全时，扩展单元格宽度(&E)

en: &Horizontal lines
zh_CN: 水平行(&H)

en: &Vertical lines
zh_CN: 垂直列(&V)

en: A&uto fill columns
zh_CN: 自动填充列(&U)

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Auto-size columns
zh_CN: 自动调整列宽

en: Auto si&ze column:
zh_CN: 自动宽度的列(&Z)：

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.BTNCONFIGAPPLY.CAPTION]
en: A&pply
zh_CN: 应用(&P)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.BTNCONFIGEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Co&mmand line history
zh_CN: 命令行历史记录(&M)

en: &Directory history
zh_CN: 文件夹历史记录(&D)

en: &File mask history
zh_CN: 文件掩码历史记录(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsconfiguration.chkfoldertabs.caption]
en: Folder tabs
zh_CN: 文件夹标签

en: Sa&ve configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置(&V)

en: Searc&h/Replace history
zh_CN: 搜索/替换历史记录(&H)

en: Main window state
zh_CN: 主窗口状态

[ctx: tfrmoptionsconfiguration.gbdirectories.caption]
en: Directories
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Location of configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件位置

en: Save on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存

en: Sort order of configuration order in left tree
zh_CN: 左侧文件夹树排序设置

en: Tree state when entering in configuration page
zh_CN: 进入配置页面时树状视图状态

en: Set on command line
zh_CN: 命令行设置

en: Highlighters:
zh_CN: 高亮设置

en: Icon themes:
zh_CN: 图标主题：

en: Thumbnails cache:
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存：

en: P&rogram directory (portable version)
zh_CN: 程序文件夹（便携版）(&R)

en: &User home directory
zh_CN: 用户主文件夹(&U)

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallallowovercolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallallowovercolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallbackcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallbackcolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallbackcolor2.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallbackcolor2.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallcursorcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallcursorcolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallcursortext.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallcursortext.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallfont.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallfont.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallforecolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallforecolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallinactivecursorcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallinactivecursorcolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallinactivemarkcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallinactivemarkcolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallmarkcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallmarkcolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnalluseinactiveselcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnalluseinactiveselcolor.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnalluseinvertedselection.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnalluseinvertedselection.hint]
en: Apply modification to all columns
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btndeleteconfigcolumns.caption]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Go to set default
zh_CN: 转到设置默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnnewconfig.caption]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnrenameconfigcolumns.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetallowovercolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetbackcolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetbackcolor2.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetcursorborder.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetcursorcolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetcursortext.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetfont.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetforecolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetframecursor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetinactivecursorcolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetinactivemarkcolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetmarkcolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetuseinactiveselcolor.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnresetuseinvertedselection.hint]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnsaveasconfigcolumns.caption]
en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnsaveconfigcolumns.caption]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.cballowovercolor.caption]
en: Allow Overcolor
zh_CN: 允许覆盖颜色

en: When clicking to change something, change for all columns
zh_CN: 点击更改某些内容时，将更改全部列

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.cbconfigcolumns.text]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.cbcursorborder.caption]
en: Cursor border
zh_CN: 光标边框

en: Use Frame Cursor
zh_CN: 使用窗体光标

en: Use Inactive Selection Color
zh_CN: 使用非活动选择区域颜色

en: Use Inverted Selection
zh_CN: 使用反向选择

en: Use custom font and color for this view
zh_CN: 为此视图使用自定义字体和颜色

en: BackGround:
zh_CN: 背景色：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblbackcolor2.caption]
en: Background 2:
zh_CN: 背景色 2：

en: &Columns view:
zh_CN: 列视图(&C)

en: [Current Column Name]
zh_CN: [当前列名称]

en: Cursor Color:
zh_CN: 光标颜色：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblcursortext.caption]
en: Cursor Text:
zh_CN: 光标文本：

en: &File system:
zh_CN: (&F)文件系统:

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblfontsize.caption]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblforecolor.caption]
en: Text Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblinactivecursorcolor.caption]
en: Inactive Cursor Color:
zh_CN: 反色光标颜色：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblinactivemarkcolor.caption]
en: Inactive Mark Color:
zh_CN: 非活动标记颜色：

en: Mark Color:
zh_CN: 标记颜色：

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.lblpreviewtop.caption]
en: Below is a preview. You may move cursor and select files to get immediately an actual look and feel of the various settings.
zh_CN: 以下为预览效果。您可以移动光标并选择文件以立即获得各种设置的实际外观。

en: Settings for column:
zh_CN: 列设置：

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Position of frame panel after the comparison:
zh_CN: 比较后窗体面板位置：

en: Add directory of the &active frame
zh_CN: 添加活动窗体文件夹(&A)

en: Add &directories of the active && inactive frames
zh_CN: 添加活动和非活动窗体文件夹(&D)

en: Add directory I will bro&wse to
zh_CN: 添加将浏览到的文件夹(&W)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actaddcopyofentry.caption]
en: Add a copy of the selected entry
zh_CN: 添加所选条目的副本

en: Add current &selected or active directories of active frame
zh_CN: 添加当前选定的或活动窗体的当前文件夹(&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actaddseparator.caption]
en: Add a separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔符

en: Add a sub menu
zh_CN: 添加子菜单

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actaddtypeddir.caption]
en: Add directory I will type
zh_CN: 添加将输入的文件夹

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actcollapseall.caption]
en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Collapse item
zh_CN: 折叠项目

en: Cut selection of entries
zh_CN: 剪切选定项

en: Delete all!
zh_CN: 全部删除！

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actdeleteselecteditem.caption]
en: Delete selected item
zh_CN: 删除所选项目

en: Delete sub-menu and all its elements
zh_CN: 删除子菜单及其所有元素

en: Delete just sub-menu but keep elements
zh_CN: 只删除子菜单，但保留其元素

en: Expand item
zh_CN: 展开项目

en: Focus tree window
zh_CN: 聚集到文件夹树窗口

en: Goto first item
zh_CN: 转到第一项

en: Goto last item
zh_CN: 转到最后一项

en: Go to next item
zh_CN: 转到下一项

en: Go to previous item
zh_CN: 转到前一项

en: Insert directory of the &active frame
zh_CN: 插入活动窗体的文件夹(&A)

en: Insert &directories of the active && inactive frames
zh_CN: 插入活动及非活动窗体的文件夹

en: Insert directory I will bro&wse to
zh_CN: 添加将浏览到的文件夹(&W)

en: Insert a copy of the selected entry
zh_CN: 插入所选条目的副本

en: Insert current &selected or active directories of active frame
zh_CN: 插入当前选定的或活动窗体的当前文件夹(&S)

en: Insert a separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔符

en: Insert sub menu
zh_CN: 插入子菜单

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actinserttypeddir.caption]
en: Insert directory I will type
zh_CN: 插入将输入的文件夹

en: Move to next
zh_CN: 移至下一个

en: Move to previous
zh_CN: 移至上一个

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.actopenallbranches.caption]
en: Open all branches
zh_CN: 打开所有分支

en: Paste what was cut
zh_CN: 粘贴剪切的内容

en: Search && replace in &path
zh_CN: 在路径中搜索并替换

en: Search && replace in both path and target
zh_CN: 同时在路径和目标中搜索并替换

en: Search && replace in &target path
zh_CN: 在目标路径中搜索并替换(&T)

en: Tweak path
zh_CN: 调整路径

en: Tweak target path
zh_CN: 调整目标路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btnadd.caption]
en: A&dd...
zh_CN: 添加(&D)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btnbackup.caption]
en: Bac&kup...
zh_CN: 备份(&K)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btndelete.caption]
en: De&lete...
zh_CN: 删除(&L)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btnexport.caption]
en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btnimport.caption]
en: Impo&rt...
zh_CN: 导入(&R)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btninsert.caption]
en: &Insert...
zh_CN: 插入(&I)...

en: &Miscellaneous...
zh_CN: 杂项(&M)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btnrelativepath.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能需选择适当的路径

en: Some functions to select appropriate target
zh_CN: 某些功能需选择适当的目标

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.btnsort.caption]
en: &Sort...
zh_CN: 排序(&S)...

en: &When adding directory, add also target
zh_CN: 添加文件夹时，同时添加目标(&W)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.cbfullexpandtree.caption]
en: Alwa&ys expand tree
zh_CN: 总是展开树状列表(&Y)

en: Show only &valid environment variables
zh_CN: 仅显示有效的环境变量(&V)

en: In pop&up, show [path also]
zh_CN: 弹出菜单中同时显示路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.cbsorthotdirpath.text]
en: Name, a-z
zh_CN: 名称，a-z

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.cbsorthotdirtarget.text]
en: Name, a-z
zh_CN: 名称，a-z

en: Directory Hotlist (reorder by drag && drop)
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表（可通过拖放重新排序）

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.gbhotlistotheroptions.caption]
en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.lbledithotdirname.editlabel.caption]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.lbledithotdirpath.editlabel.caption]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: &Target:
zh_CN: 目标(&T)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.micurrentlevelofitemonly.caption]
en: ...current le&vel of item(s) selected only
zh_CN: ...仅选择当前级别的项目(&V)

en: Scan all &hotdir's path to validate the ones that actually exist
zh_CN: 扫描所有常用文件夹路径以验证其是否实际存在(&H)

en: &Scan all hotdir's path && target to validate the ones that actually exist
zh_CN: 扫描所有常用文件夹路径及目标以验证其是否实际存在(&S)

en: to a Directory &Hotlist file (.hotlist)
zh_CN: 到常用文件夹列表文件 (.hotlist)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.miexporttototalcommanderk.caption]
en: to a "wincmd.ini" of TC (&keep existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC 的 “wincmd.ini” 文件（保留现有文件）(&K)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.miexporttototalcommandernk.caption]
en: to a "wincmd.ini" of TC (&erase existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC 的 "wincmd.ini" 文件（删除现有文件）(&E)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.migotoconfiguretcinfo1.caption]
en: Go to &configure TC related info
zh_CN: 转到 TC 配置相关信息(&C)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.migotoconfiguretcinfo2.caption]
en: Go to &configure TC related info
zh_CN: 转到 TC 配置相关信息(&C)

en: HotDirTestMenu
zh_CN: 常用目录测试菜单

en: from a Directory &Hotlist file (.hotlist)
zh_CN: 从常用文件夹列表文件 (.hotlist)

en: from "&wincmd.ini" of TC
zh_CN: 从 TC 的 "&wincmd.ini" 文件

en: &Navigate...
zh_CN: 导航(&N)...

en: &Restore a backup of Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 还原常用文件夹列表备份(&R)

en: &Save a backup of current Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 保存常用文件夹列表备份(&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.misearchandreplace.caption]
en: Search and &replace...
zh_CN: 搜索并替换(&R)...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.misorteverything.caption]
en: ...everything, from A to &Z!
zh_CN: ...一切，从 A 到 Z ！

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.misortsinglegroup.caption]
en: ...single &group of item(s) only
zh_CN: ...仅限单个项目组(&G)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.misortsinglesubmenu.caption]
en: ...&content of submenu(s) selected, no sublevel
zh_CN: ...所选子菜单的内容，不含子项目(&C)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.misortsubmenuandsublevel.caption]
en: ...content of submenu(s) selected and &all sublevels
zh_CN: ...所选子菜单的内容和所有子项目(&A)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.mitestresultinghotlistmenu.caption]
en: Test resultin&g menu
zh_CN: 测试结果菜单(&G)

en: Tweak &path
zh_CN: 调整路径(&P)

en: Tweak &target path
zh_CN: 调整目标路径(&T)

en: Addition from main panel
zh_CN: 从主面板添加

en: Apply current settings to directory hotlist
zh_CN: 将当前设置应用到常用文件夹列表

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlistextra.gbdirectoryhotlistoptionsextra.caption]
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Way to set paths when adding them:
zh_CN: 添加路径时设置路径的方法:

en: Do this for paths of:
zh_CN: 对以下路径执行此操作:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlistextra.lbpathtoberelativeto.caption]
en: Path to be relative to:
zh_CN: 相对路径：

en: From all the supported formats, ask which one to use every time
zh_CN: 从所有支持的格式中选择，每次均询问使用何种格式

en: When saving Unicode text, save it in UTF8 format (will be UTF16 otherwise)
zh_CN: 保存 Unicode 文本时，请将其保存为 UTF8 格式（否则为 UTF16）

en: When dropping text, generate filename automatically (otherwise will prompt the user)
zh_CN: 拖放文本时，自动生成文件名（否则会提示用户）

en: &Show confirmation dialog after drop
zh_CN: 拖放完成后显示确认对话框(&S)

en: When drag && dropping text into panels:
zh_CN: 将文本拖放到面板中时：

en: Place the most desired format on top of list (use dag && drop):
zh_CN: 将最需要的格式放在列表顶部（使用拖放）：

en: (if the most desired is not present, we'll take second one and so on)
zh_CN: （如果最需要的格式不存在，将会选取第二种等格式）

en: (will not work with some source application, so try to uncheck if problem)
zh_CN: （将不会与某些源程序一起工作，因此有问题时请尝试取消选勾选）

en: Show &file system
zh_CN: 显示文件系统(&F)

en: Show fr&ee space
zh_CN: 显示可用空间(&E)

en: Show &label
zh_CN: 显示卷标(&L)

en: Drives list
zh_CN: 驱动器列表

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Allows to indent the caret, when new line is created with <Enter>, with the same amount of leading white space as the preceding line
zh_CN: 当使用 <Enter> 键创建新行时，允许缩进插入符号，前导行的前导空白量相同

en: Right margin:
zh_CN: 右边距:

en: Caret past end of line
zh_CN: 插入符号越过行尾

en: Allows caret to go into empty space beyond end-of-line position
zh_CN: 允许插入符号进入行尾位置以外的空白区域

en: Show special characters
zh_CN: 显示特殊字符

en: Shows special characters for spaces and tabulations
zh_CN: 显示空格和表格的特殊字符

en: Smart Tabs
zh_CN: 智能制表符

en: When using <Tab> key, caret will go to the next non-space character of the previous line
zh_CN: 使用 <Tab> 键时，插入符号将转到上一行的下一个非空格字符

en: Tab indents blocks
zh_CN: 制表键块缩进

en: When active <Tab> and <Shift+Tab> act as block indent, unindent when text is selected
zh_CN: 当激活 <Tab> 和 <Shift+Tab> 键充当块缩进时，选择文本时取消缩进

en: Use spaces instead tab characters
zh_CN: 使用空格代替制表符

en: Converts tab characters to a specified number of space characters (when entering)
zh_CN: 将制表符转换为指定数量的空格字符（进入时）

en: Delete trailing spaces
zh_CN: 删除尾随空格

en: Auto delete trailing spaces, this applies only to edited lines
zh_CN: 自动删除尾随空格（仅适用于已编辑的行）

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditor.edtabwidth.hint]
en: Please note that the "Smart Tabs" option takes precedence over the tabulation to be performed
zh_CN: 请注意：<智能制表符> 选项优先于要执行的制表

en: Internal editor options
zh_CN: 内部编辑器选项

en: Tab width:
zh_CN: 制表符宽度：

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditor.lbltabwidth.hint]
en: Please note that the "Smart Tabs" option takes precedence over the tabulation to be performed
zh_CN: 请注意：<智能制表符> 选项优先于要执行的制表

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.backgroundlabel.caption]
en: Bac&kground
zh_CN: 背景(&K)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.backgroundusedefaultcheckbox.caption]
en: Bac&kground
zh_CN: 背景(&K)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.btnsavemask.hint]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Element Attributes
zh_CN: 元素属性

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.foregroundlabel.caption]
en: Fo&reground
zh_CN: 前景(&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.foregroundusedefaultcheckbox.caption]
en: Fo&reground
zh_CN: 前景(&R)

en: &Text-mark
zh_CN: 文本标记(&T)

en: Use (and edit) &global scheme settings
zh_CN: 使用（并编辑）全局方案设置(&G)

en: Use &local scheme settings
zh_CN: 使用本地方案设置(&L)

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textboldradioinvert.caption]
en: In&vert
zh_CN: 反转(&V)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textboldradiooff.caption]
en: O&ff
zh_CN: 关(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textboldradioon.caption]
en: O&n
zh_CN: 开(&N)

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textitalicradioinvert.caption]
en: In&vert
zh_CN: 反转(&V)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textitalicradiooff.caption]
en: O&ff
zh_CN: 关(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textitalicradioon.caption]
en: O&n
zh_CN: 开(&N)

en: &Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textstrikeoutradioinvert.caption]
en: In&vert
zh_CN: 反转(&V)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textstrikeoutradiooff.caption]
en: O&ff
zh_CN: 关(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textstrikeoutradioon.caption]
en: O&n
zh_CN: 开(&N)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textunderlineradioinvert.caption]
en: In&vert
zh_CN: 反转(&V)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textunderlineradiooff.caption]
en: O&ff
zh_CN: 关(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.textunderlineradioon.caption]
en: O&n
zh_CN: 开(&N)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.btnadd.caption]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.btndelete.caption]
en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.btninsert.caption]
en: Insert...
zh_CN: 插入...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.btnrename.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.btnsort.caption]
en: Sort...
zh_CN: 排序...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.cbexistingtabstokeep.text]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.cbfullexpandtree.caption]
en: Always expand tree
zh_CN: 总是展开文件夹树

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.cbsavedirhistory.text]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.cbtargetpanelleftsavedtabs.text]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.cbtargetpanelrightsavedtabs.text]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Favorite Tabs list (reorder by drag && drop)
zh_CN: 收藏夹标签列表（可通过拖放重新排序）

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.gbfavoritetabsotheroptions.caption]
en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: What to restore where for the selected entry:
zh_CN: 还原所选条目的位置：

en: Existing tabs to keep:
zh_CN: 现有标签可保留：

en: Save dir history:
zh_CN: 保存文件夹历史记录：

en: Tabs saved on left to be restored to:
zh_CN: 将保存在左侧的标签恢复到：

en: Tabs saved on right to be restored to:
zh_CN: 将保存在右侧的标签恢复到：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.miaddseparator.caption]
en: a separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Add separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔符

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.miaddsubmenu.caption]
en: sub-menu
zh_CN: 子菜单

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.miaddsubmenu2.caption]
en: Add sub-menu
zh_CN: 添加子菜单

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.micollapseall.caption]
en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.micurrentlevelofitemonly.caption]
en: ...current level of item(s) selected only
zh_CN: ...仅选择当前级别的项目

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.micutselection.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mideleteallfavoritetabs.caption]
en: delete all!
zh_CN: 删除全部！

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mideletecompletesubmenu.caption]
en: sub-menu and all its elements
zh_CN: 子菜单及其所有元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mideletejustsubmenu.caption]
en: just sub-menu but keep elements
zh_CN: 仅子菜单，保留元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mideleteselectedentry.caption]
en: selected item
zh_CN: 选定的项目

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mideleteselectedentry2.caption]
en: Delete selected item
zh_CN: 删除选定的项目

en: Export selection to legacy .tab file(s)
zh_CN: 将选择导出到传统的 .tab 文件

en: FavoriteTabsTestMenu
zh_CN: 收藏夹测试菜单

en: Import legacy .tab file(s) according to default setting
zh_CN: 根据默认设置导入传统的 .tab 文件

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.miimportlegacytabfilesatpos.caption]
en: Import legacy .tab file(s) at selected position
zh_CN: 在选定位置导入传统的 .tab 文件

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.miimportlegacytabfilesatpos1.caption]
en: Import legacy .tab file(s) at selected position
zh_CN: 在选定位置导入传统的 .tab 文件

en: Import legacy .tab file(s) at selected position in a sub menu
zh_CN: 在子菜单选定位置导入传统的 .tab 文件

en: Insert separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔符

en: Insert sub-menu
zh_CN: 插入子菜单

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.miopenallbranches.caption]
en: Open all branches
zh_CN: 打开所有分支

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mipasteselection.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mirename.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.misorteverything.caption]
en: ...everything, from A to Z!
zh_CN: ...全部，从 A 到 Z！

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.misortsinglegroup.caption]
en: ...single group of item(s) only
zh_CN: ...仅限单个项目组

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.misortsinglegroup2.caption]
en: Sort single group of item(s) only
zh_CN: 仅对单个项目组进行排序

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.misortsinglesubmenu.caption]
en: ...content of submenu(s) selected, no sublevel
zh_CN: ...所选子菜单内容，不含子项

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.misortsubmenuandsublevel.caption]
en: ...content of submenu(s) selected and all sublevels
zh_CN: ...所选子菜单内容和所有子项

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfavoritetabs.mitestresultingfavoritetabsmenu.caption]
en: Test resulting menu
zh_CN: 测试结果菜单

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnaddact.caption]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnaddext.caption]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnaddnewtype.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

en: C&lone
zh_CN: 克隆(&L)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btncommands.hint]
en: Select your internal command
zh_CN: 选择内部命令

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btndownact.caption]
en: Do&wn
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btneditext.caption]
en: Edi&t
zh_CN: 编辑(&T)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btninsertact.caption]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btninsertext.caption]
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnparametershelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnrelativecommand.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当路径

en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 移除(&V)

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 移除(&M)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnremovetype.caption]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnrenametype.caption]
en: R&ename
zh_CN: 重命名(&E)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnstartpathpathhelper.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnstartpathvarhelper.hint]
en: Variable reminder helper
zh_CN: 变量提醒助手

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnupact.caption]
en: &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Starting path of the command. Never quote this string.
zh_CN: 命令的起始路径。切勿引用此字符串。

en: Name of the action. It is never passed to the system, it's just a mnemonic name chosen by you, for you
zh_CN: 操作名称。它永远不会传递给系统，它只是由您选择并供您的助记名称

en: Parameter to pass to the command. Long filename with spaces should be quoted (manually entering).
zh_CN: 传递给命令的参数。带空格的长文件名应该在两端使用双引号（手动输入）。

en: Command to execute. Never quote this string.
zh_CN: 要执行的命令。切勿引用此字符串。

en: Action description
zh_CN: 动作描述

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.gbactions.caption]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Can be sorted by drag & drop
zh_CN: 可通过拖放进行排序

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.gbfiletypes.caption]
en: File types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Actions may be sorted by drag & drop
zh_CN: 操作可通过拖放进行排序

en: Extensions may be sorted by drag & drop
zh_CN: 扩展名可通过拖放进行排序

en: File types may be sorted by drag & drop
zh_CN: 文件类型可通过拖放进行排序

en: Action &name:
zh_CN: 动作名称(&N)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.lblcommand.caption]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.lblexternalparameters.caption]
en: Parameter&s:
zh_CN: 参数(&S)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.lblstartpath.caption]
en: Start pat&h:
zh_CN: 开始路径(&H)：

en: Custom with...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.miedit.caption]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Open in Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中编辑

en: Edit with...
zh_CN: 编辑器...

en: Get output from command
zh_CN: 从命令行获得输出

en: Open in Internal Editor
zh_CN: 在内部编辑器中打开

en: Open in Internal Viewer
zh_CN: 在内部查看器中打开

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.miopen.caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端运行

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.miview.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Open in Viewer
zh_CN: 在查看器中打开

en: View with...
zh_CN: 查看方式...

en: Click me to change icon!
zh_CN: 点击我更改图标！

en: Apply current settings to all current configured filenames and paths
zh_CN: 将当前设置应用于所有当前配置的文件名和路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.cbexecuteviashell.caption]
en: Execute via shell
zh_CN: 通过系统外壳执行

en: Extended context menu
zh_CN: 扩展右键菜单

en: File association configuration
zh_CN: 文件关联配置

en: Offer to add selection to file association when not included already
zh_CN: 尚未包括在内时，可添加选择到文件关联

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.cboffertoaddtofileassociations.hint]
en: When accessing file association, offer to add current selected file if not already included in a configured file type
zh_CN: 访问文件关联时，如果尚未包含在已配置的文件类型中，则提供添加当前所选文件的功能

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.cbopensystemwithterminalclose.caption]
en: Execute via terminal and close
zh_CN: 通过终端执行并关闭

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.cbopensystemwithterminalstayopen.caption]
en: Execute via terminal and stay open
zh_CN: 通过终端执行并保持打开状态

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.ckbfileassoccommand.caption]
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.ckbfileassocicons.caption]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.ckbfileassocstartpath.caption]
en: Starting paths
zh_CN: 起始路径

en: Extended options items:
zh_CN: 扩展选项项目：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.gbtoolbaroptionsextra.caption]
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.lbfileassocfilenamestyle.caption]
en: Way to set paths when adding elements for icons, commands and starting paths:
zh_CN: 为图标,命令,和起始路径添加元素时设置路径的方法:

en: Do this for files and path for:
zh_CN: 对文件和路径执行此操作

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.lbpathtoberelativeto.caption]
en: Path to be relative to:
zh_CN: 相对路径：

en: Show confirmation window for:
zh_CN: 显示确认窗口：

en: Cop&y operation
zh_CN: 复制操作(&Y)

en: &Delete operation
zh_CN: 删除操作(&D)

en: Dele&te to recycle bin (Shift key reverses this setting)
zh_CN: 删除文件到回收站(&T)（按下 Shift 键切换此设置）

en: D&elete to trash operation
zh_CN: 删除回收站操作(&E)

en: D&rop readonly flag
zh_CN: 移除只读标志(&R)

en: &Move operation
zh_CN: 移动操作(&M)

en: &Process comments with files/folders
zh_CN: 处理文件/文件夹的注释(&P)

en: Select &file name without extension when renaming
zh_CN: 重命名时仅选择文件名（不包含扩展名）(&F)

en: Sho&w tab select panel in copy/move dialog
zh_CN: 在复制/移动对话框显示标签选择面板(&W)

en: S&kip file operations errors and write them to log window
zh_CN: 忽略文件操作错误，并记录到日志窗口(&K)

en: Test archive operation
zh_CN: 测试存档操作

en: Verify checksum operation
zh_CN: 验证校验码操作

en: Executing operations
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: &Buffer size for file operations (in KB):
zh_CN: 文件操作缓冲区大小（单位：KB）(&B)：

en: Buffer size for &hash calculation (in KB):
zh_CN: 哈希计算缓冲区大小（单位：KB）(&H)：

en: Show operations progress &initially in
zh_CN: 初始操作进度显示在(&I)

en: Duplicated name auto-rename style:
zh_CN: 文件重复时自动重命名样式：

en: &Number of wipe passes:
zh_CN: 擦除次数(&N)：

en: Reset to DC default
zh_CN: 重置为 DC 默认值

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilepanelscolors.cballowovercolor.caption]
en: Allow Overcolor
zh_CN: 允许叠加着色

en: Use &Frame Cursor
zh_CN: 使用窗体光标(&F)

en: Use Inactive Sel Color
zh_CN: 使用非活动选择区域颜色

en: U&se Inverted Selection
zh_CN: 使用反向选择(&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilepanelscolors.cbusecursorborder.caption]
en: Cursor border
zh_CN: 光标边框

en: Bac&kground:
zh_CN: 背景(&K)：

en: Backg&round 2:
zh_CN: 背景 2(&R)：

en: C&ursor Color:
zh_CN: 光标颜色(&U)：

en: Cursor Te&xt:
zh_CN: 光标文本(&X)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilepanelscolors.lblinactivecursorcolor.caption]
en: Inactive Cursor Color:
zh_CN: 非活动光标颜色：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilepanelscolors.lblinactivemarkcolor.caption]
en: Inactive Mark Color:
zh_CN: 非活动标记颜色：

en: &Brightness level of inactive panel:
zh_CN: 非活动面板的亮度级别(&B)：

en: &Mark Color:
zh_CN: 标记颜色(&M)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilepanelscolors.lblpathactivetext.caption]
en: Text Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Below is a preview. You may move cursor, select file and get immediately an actual look and feel of the various settings.
zh_CN: 以下为预览效果。您可以移动光标、选择文件以立即获得各种设置的实际外观。

en: T&ext Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&E)：

en: When launching file search, clear file mask filter
zh_CN: 启动文件搜索时，清除文件掩码过滤器

en: &Search for part of file name
zh_CN: 搜索文件名的一部分(&S)

en: Show menu bar in "Find files"
zh_CN: 在 <查找文件> 中显示菜单栏

en: Text search in files
zh_CN: 搜索文件中的文本

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesearch.gbfilesearch.caption]
en: File search
zh_CN: 文件搜索

en: Current filters with "New search" button:
zh_CN: <新建搜索> 按钮的当前过滤器：

en: Default search template:
zh_CN: 默认搜索模板：

en: Use memory mapping for search te&xt in files
zh_CN: 使用内存映像搜索文件中的文本(&X)

en: &Use stream for search text in files
zh_CN: 使用流搜索文件中的文本(&U)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviews.btndefault.caption]
en: De&fault
zh_CN: 默认(&F)

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化

en: Personalized abbreviations to use:
zh_CN: 使用的个性化缩写：

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 正在排序

en: &Byte:
zh_CN: 字节(&B)：

en: Case s&ensitivity:
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&E)：

en: Incorrect format
zh_CN: 格式错误

en: &Date and time format:
zh_CN: 日期时间格式(&D)：

en: File si&ze format:
zh_CN: 文件大小格式(&Z)：

en: &Footer format:
zh_CN: 页脚格式(&F):

en: &Gigabyte:
zh_CN: 吉字节(&G)：

en: &Header format:
zh_CN: 头部格式(&H):

en: &Kilobyte:
zh_CN: 千字节(&K)：

en: Megab&yte:
zh_CN: 兆字节(&Y)：

en: &Insert new files:
zh_CN: 插入新文件(&I)：

en: O&peration size format:
zh_CN: 操作大小格式(&P)：

en: So&rting directories:
zh_CN: 文件夹排序(&R)：

en: &Sort method:
zh_CN: 排序方法(&S)：

en: &Terabyte:
zh_CN: 太字节(&T)：

en: &Move updated files:
zh_CN: 移动更新的文件(&M)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.btnattrshelp.caption]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Enable changing to &parent folder when double-clicking on empty part of file view
zh_CN: 双击文件视图的空白区域时，启用变更到父文件夹(&P)

en: Do&n't load file list until a tab is activated
zh_CN: 标签激活前不要加载文件列表(&N)

en: S&how square brackets around directories
zh_CN: 文件夹名前后显示方括号

en: Hi&ghlight new and updated files
zh_CN: 高亮显示新建和更新的文件(&G)

en: Enable inplace &renaming when clicking twice on a name
zh_CN: 双击文件名时启用就地重命名

en: Load &file list in separate thread
zh_CN: 在单独的线程中加载文件列表

en: Load icons af&ter file list
zh_CN: 显示文件列表后再加载图标(&T)

en: Show s&ystem and hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏/系统文件(&Y)

en: &When selecting files with <SPACEBAR>, move down to next file (as with <INSERT>)
zh_CN: 使用空格键选择文件时, 自动移动到下一文件（相当于插入键）(&W)

en: Windows style filter when marking files ("*.*" also select files without extension, etc.)
zh_CN: 标记文件时使用 Windows 样式过滤器（"*.*" 同时选择没有扩展名的文件等。）

en: Use an independent attribute filter in mask input dialog each time
zh_CN: 每次在掩码输入对话框中使用独立的属性过滤器

en: Marking/Unmarking entries
zh_CN: 正在标记/取消标记条目

en: Default attribute mask value to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的默认属性掩码值：

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILETYPESCOLORS.BTNADDCATEGORY.CAPTION]
en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILETYPESCOLORS.BTNAPPLYCATEGORY.CAPTION]
en: A&pply
zh_CN: 应用(&P)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILETYPESCOLORS.BTNDELETECATEGORY.CAPTION]
en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfiletypescolors.btnsearchtemplate.hint]
en: Template...
zh_CN: 模板...

en: File types colors (sort by drag&&drop)
zh_CN: 文件类型颜色（拖动可排序）

en: Category a&ttributes:
zh_CN: 分类属性(&T)：

en: Category co&lor:
zh_CN: 类别颜色(&L)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfiletypescolors.lblcategorymask.caption]
en: Category &mask:
zh_CN: 类别掩码(&M)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfiletypescolors.lblcategoryname.caption]
en: Category &name:
zh_CN: 类别名称(&N)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfonts.hint]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.actaddhotkey.caption]
en: Add &hotkey
zh_CN: 添加热键(&H)

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.actcopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.actdelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.actdeletehotkey.caption]
en: &Delete hotkey
zh_CN: 删除热键(&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.actedithotkey.caption]
en: &Edit hotkey
zh_CN: 编辑热键(&E)

en: Next category
zh_CN: 下一类别

en: Make popup the file related menu
zh_CN: 弹出文件关联菜单

en: Previous category
zh_CN: 上一类别

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.actrename.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Restore DC default
zh_CN: 还原 DC 默认值

en: Save now
zh_CN: 立即保存

en: Sort by command name
zh_CN: 按命令名称排序

en: Sort by hotkeys (grouped)
zh_CN: 按热键排序（分组）

en: Sort by hotkeys (one per row)
zh_CN: 按热键排序（每行一个）

en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器(&F)

en: C&ategories:
zh_CN: 类别(&A)：

en: Co&mmands:
zh_CN: 命令(&M)：

en: &Shortcut files:
zh_CN: 快捷键文件(&S)：

en: So&rt order:
zh_CN: 排序(&R)：

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.micommands.caption]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.stgcommands.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.stgcommands.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.stgcommands.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.stghotkeys.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: tfrmoptionshotkeys.stghotkeys.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控件

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSICONS.CBICONSEXCLUDE.CAPTION]
en: For the following &paths and their subdirectories:
zh_CN: 对于以下路径及其子文件夹(&P)：

en: Show icons for actions in &menus
zh_CN: 显示菜单中操作的图标(&M)

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮上显示图标

en: Show o&verlay icons, e.g. for links
zh_CN: 显示叠加图标，比如链接(&V)

en: &Dimmed hidden files (slower)
zh_CN: 淡化隐藏文件（较慢）(&D)

en: Disable special icons
zh_CN: 禁用特殊图标

en:  Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小(&S)

en: Icon theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Show icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

en:  Show icons to the left of the filename
zh_CN: 在文件名左侧显示图标

en: Disk panel:
zh_CN: 磁盘面板：

en: File panel:
zh_CN: 文件面板：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsicons.rbiconsshowall.caption]
en: A&ll
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: All associated + &EXE/LNK (slow)
zh_CN: 所有关联 + EXE/LNK（慢）(&E)

en: &No icons
zh_CN: 无图标(&N)

en: Only &standard icons
zh_CN: 仅标准图标(&S)

en: A&dd selected names
zh_CN: 添加选定的文件名(&D)

en: Add selected names with &full path
zh_CN: 添加选定的带有完整路径的文件名(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsignorelist.btnrelativesavein.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能选择适当的路径

en: &Ignore (don't show) the following files and folders:
zh_CN: 忽略（不显示）以下文件和文件夹(&I)：

en: &Save in:
zh_CN: 保存在(&S)：

en: Le&ft, Right arrows change directory (Lynx-like movement)
zh_CN: 左、右箭头更改文件夹（类似 Lynx 运动）(&F)

en: Typing
zh_CN: 键盘输入

en: Alt+L&etters:
zh_CN: Alt+字母(&E)：

en: Ctrl+Alt+Le&tters:
zh_CN: Ctrl+Alt+字母(&T)：

en: &Letters:
zh_CN: 字母(&L)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionslayout.cbflatdiskpanel.caption]
en: &Flat buttons
zh_CN: 扁平按钮(&F)

en: Flat i&nterface
zh_CN: 扁平界面(&N)

en: Show fr&ee space indicator on drive label
zh_CN: 在驱动器标签上显示可用空间指示器(&E)

en: Show lo&g window
zh_CN: 显示日志窗口(&G)

en: Show panel of operation in background
zh_CN: 在后台显示操作面板

en: Show common progress in menu bar
zh_CN: 在菜单栏中显示常见进度

en: Show command l&ine
zh_CN: 显示命令行(&I)

en: Show current director&y
zh_CN: 显示当前文件夹(&Y)

en: Show &drive buttons
zh_CN: 显示驱动器栏(&D)

en: Show free s&pace label
zh_CN: 显示可用空间标签(&P)

en: Show drives list bu&tton
zh_CN: 显示驱动器列表按钮(&T)

en: Show function &key buttons
zh_CN: 显示功能键按钮(&K)

en: Show &main menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单(&M)

en: Show tool&bar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&B)

en: Show short free space &label
zh_CN: 显示简短的可用空间标签

en: Show &status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&S)

en: S&how tabstop header
zh_CN: 显示标签标题(&H)

en: Sho&w folder tabs
zh_CN: 显示文件夹标签(&W)

en: Show te&rminal window
zh_CN: 显示终端窗口(&R)

en: Show two drive button bars (fi&xed width, above file windows)
zh_CN: 显示两个驱动按钮栏

en: Show middle toolbar
zh_CN: 显示中间工具栏

en:  Screen layout
zh_CN:  屏幕布局

[ctx: tfrmoptionslog.btnrelativelogfile.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能选择可适当的路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionslog.btnviewlogfile.hint]
en: View log file content
zh_CN: 查看日志文件内容

en: Include date in log filename
zh_CN: 日志文件名中包含日期

en: &Pack/Unpack
zh_CN: 压缩/解压缩(&P)

en: External command line execution
zh_CN: 外部命令行执行

en: Cop&y/Move/Create link/symlink
zh_CN: 复制/移动/创建链接或符号链接(&Y)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.CBLOGDELETE.CAPTION]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Crea&te/Delete directories
zh_CN: 创建/删除文件夹(&T)

en: Log &errors
zh_CN: 记录错误(&E)

en: C&reate a log file:
zh_CN: 创建日志文件(&R)：

en: Maximum log file count
zh_CN: 最大日志文件数

en: Log &information messages
zh_CN: 记录信息消息(&I)

en: Start/shutdown
zh_CN: 启动/关机

en: Log &successful operations
zh_CN: 记录成功的操作(&S)

en: &File system plugins
zh_CN: 文件系统插件(&F)

en: File operation log file
zh_CN: 文件操作日志文件

en: Log operations
zh_CN: 记录操作

en: Operation status
zh_CN: 操作状态

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.btnrelativeoutputpathfortoolbar.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当的路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.btnrelativetcconfigfile.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当的路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.btnrelativetcexecutablefile.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当的路径

en: &Remove thumbnails for no longer existing files
zh_CN: 删除不再存在的文件的缩略图(&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.btnviewconfigfile.hint]
en: View configuration file content
zh_CN: 查看配置文件内容

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.chkdesccreateunicode.caption]
en: Create new with the encoding:
zh_CN: 创建新文件的编码：

en: Always &go to the root of a drive when changing drives
zh_CN: 更换驱动器时，总是转到根文件夹(&G)

en: Show &current directory in the main window title bar
zh_CN: 在主窗口标题栏中显示当前目录(&C)

en: Show &splash screen
zh_CN: 显示启动画面(&s)

en: Show &warning messages ("OK" button only)
zh_CN: 显示所有警告信息（仅含 <确定> 按钮）(&W)

en: &Save thumbnails in cache
zh_CN: 在缓存中保存缩略图(&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.dblthumbnails.caption]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: File comments (descript.ion)
zh_CN: 文件注释 (descript.ion)

en: Regarding TC export/import:
zh_CN: 向 TC 导出/导入：

en: &Default single-byte text encoding:
zh_CN: 默认单字节文本编码

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.lbldescrdefaultencoding.caption]
en: Default encoding:
zh_CN: 默认编码：

en: Configuration file:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: TC executable:
zh_CN: TC 可执行文件：

en: Toolbar output path:
zh_CN: 工具栏输出路径：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: &Thumbnail size:
zh_CN: 缩略图大小(&T)：

en: &Selection by mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标选择(&S)

en: The text cursor no longer follows the mouse cursor
zh_CN: 文本光标不再跟随鼠标光标

en: By clic&king on icon
zh_CN: 通过点击图标(&K)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmouse.gbopenwith.caption]
en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: &Mode:
zh_CN: 模式(&M)：

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: &Line by line
zh_CN: 逐行(&L)

en: Line by line &with cursor movement
zh_CN: 光标逐行移动(&W)

en: &Page by page
zh_CN: 逐页(&P)

en: Single click (opens files and folders)
zh_CN: 单击（打开文件和文件夹）

en: Single click (opens folders, double click for files)
zh_CN: 单击（打开文件夹，双击打开文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmultirename.btnmulrenlogfilenamerelative.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmultirename.btnmulrenlogfilenameview.hint]
en: View log file content
zh_CN: 查看日志文件内容

en: Individual directories per day
zh_CN: 每天用单独的目录

en: Log filenames with full path
zh_CN: 带有完整路径的日志文件名

en: Show menu bar on top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示菜单栏

en: Rename log
zh_CN: 重命名日志

en: Replace invalid filename character b&y
zh_CN: 替换无效的文件名字符(&B)

en: Append in the same rename log file
zh_CN: 追加到同一个重命名日志文件中

en: Per preset
zh_CN: 每个预设

en: Exit with modified preset
zh_CN: 退出并修改预设

en: Preset at launch
zh_CN: 启动时预设

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnaddplugin.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnconfigplugin.caption]
en: Con&figure
zh_CN: 配置(&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnenableplugin.caption]
en: E&nable
zh_CN: 启用(&N)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnremoveplugin.caption]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btntweakplugin.caption]
en: &Tweak
zh_CN: 调整(&T)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsdsx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Searc&h plugins allow one to use alternative search algorithms or external tools (like "locate", etc.)
zh_CN: 搜索插件允许使用替代搜索算法或外部工具（如："locate" 等）

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsdsx.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsdsx.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsdsx.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsdsx.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Apply current settings to all current configured plugins
zh_CN: 将当前设置应用于所有当前配置的插件

en: When adding a new plugin, automatically go in tweak window
zh_CN: 添加新插件时，自动进入调整窗口

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Lua library file to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的 Lua 库文件:

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsgroup.lbpathtoberelativeto.caption]
en: Path to be relative to:
zh_CN: 相对路径：

en: Plugin filename style when adding a new plugin:
zh_CN: 添加新插件时的插件文件名样式：

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswcx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Pack&er plugins are used to work with archives
zh_CN: 压缩程序插件用于处理压缩文件(&E)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswcx.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswcx.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswcx.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswcx.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswdx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Content plu&gins allow one to display extended file details like mp3 tags or image attributes in file lists, or use them in search and multi-rename tool
zh_CN: 内容插件可以显示文件扩展信息，例如：mp3 标签或图片属性，或者在搜索和重命名工具中使用

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswdx.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswdx.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswdx.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswdx.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswfx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Fi&le system plugins allow access to disks inaccessible by operating system or to external devices like Palm/PocketPC.
zh_CN: 文件系统插件允许访问操作系统或 Palm/PocketPC 等外部设备中无法访问的磁盘。

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswfx.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswfx.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswfx.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswfx.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswlx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Vie&wer plugins allow one to display file formats like images, spreadsheets, databases etc. in Viewer (F3, Ctrl+Q)
zh_CN: 查看器插件允许查看图片、电子表格、数据库等 (F3, Ctrl+Q)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswlx.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswlx.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswlx.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswlx.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: &Beginning (name must start with first typed character)
zh_CN: 开始（名称必须以输入第一个字符开头）(&B)

en: En&ding (last character before a typed dot . must match)
zh_CN: 结尾（匹配句点号的前一字母）(&D)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CGPOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Exact name match
zh_CN: 精确名称匹配

en: Search case
zh_CN: 搜索大小写

en: Search for these items
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Keep renamed name when unlocking a tab
zh_CN: 解锁标签时保留重新命名的名称

en: Activate target &panel when clicking on one of its Tabs
zh_CN: 点击标签后激活目标面板(&P)

en: &Show tab header also when there is only one tab
zh_CN: 仅有一个标签时也显示标签标题(&S)

en: Close duplicate tabs when closing application
zh_CN: 程序关闭时关闭重复标签

en: Con&firm close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签时需确认(&F)

en: Confirm close locked tabs
zh_CN: 关闭锁定的标签时需确认

en: &Limit tab title length to
zh_CN: 标签标题长度限制(&L)：

en: Show locked tabs &with an asterisk *
zh_CN: 锁定的标签前显示星号 *(&W)

en: &Tabs on multiple lines
zh_CN: 多行标签(&T)

en: Ctrl+&Up opens new tab in foreground
zh_CN: Ctrl+&Up 前台打开新标签

en: Open &new tabs near current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签旁打开新标签

en: Reuse existing tab when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能重复使用现有标签

en: Show ta&b close button
zh_CN: 显示标签关闭按钮(&B)

en: Always show drive letter in tab title
zh_CN: 始终在标签标题中显示驱动器符

en: Folder tabs headers
zh_CN: 文件夹标签标题

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Action to do when double click on a tab:
zh_CN: 双击标签时执行的操作：

en: Ta&bs position
zh_CN: 标签位置(&B)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstabsextra.cbdefaultexistingtabstokeep.text]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: tfrmoptionstabsextra.cbdefaultsavedirhistory.text]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: tfrmoptionstabsextra.cbdefaulttargetpanelleftsaved.text]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: tfrmoptionstabsextra.cbdefaulttargetpanelrightsaved.text]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Goto to Favorite Tabs Configuration after resaving
zh_CN: 重新保存后转到收藏夹标签配置

en: Goto to Favorite Tabs Configuration after saving a new one
zh_CN: 保存新标签后转到收藏夹标签配置

en: Enable Favorite Tabs extra options (select target side when restore, etc.)
zh_CN: 启用收藏夹标签扩展选项（恢复时选择目标窗口等）

en: Default extra settings when saving new Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 默认扩展设置，用于保存新的收藏夹标签：

en: Folder tabs headers extra
zh_CN: 文件夹标签标题扩展设置

en: When restoring tab, existing tabs to keep:
zh_CN: 恢复标签时，需保留的现有标签：

en: Tabs saved on left will be restored to:
zh_CN: 保存在左侧的标签将恢复为：

en: Tabs saved on right will be restored to:
zh_CN: 保存在右侧的标签将恢复为：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstabsextra.lblfavoritetabssavedirhistory.caption]
en: Keep saving dir history with Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 保留收藏夹标签的文件夹历史记录：

en: Default position in menu when saving a new Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 新的收藏夹标签保存在菜单中的默认位置：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.edrunintermcloseparams.hint]
en: {command} should normally be present here to reflect the command to be run in terminal
zh_CN: {命令} 通常应该在此出现，以反映在终端中运行的命令

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.edrunintermstayopenparams.hint]
en: {command} should normally be present here to reflect the command to be run in terminal
zh_CN: {命令} 通常应该在此出现，以反映在终端中运行的命令

en: Command for just running terminal:
zh_CN: 仅在终端运行的命令：

en: Command for running a command in terminal and close after:
zh_CN: 在终端中运行后关闭的命令：

en: Command for running a command in terminal and stay open:
zh_CN: 在终端中运行并保持打开的命令：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermclosecmd.caption]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermcloseparams.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermstayopencmd.caption]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermstayopenparams.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbruntermcmd.caption]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbruntermparams.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: C&lone button
zh_CN: 克隆按钮(&L)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.btndeletebutton.caption]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Edit hot&key
zh_CN: 编辑热键(&K)

en: &Insert new button
zh_CN: 插入新的按钮(&I)

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.btnother.caption]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Remove hotke&y
zh_CN: 移除热键(&Y)

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Have DC suggest the tooltip based on button type, command and parameters
zh_CN: 包含 DC 根据按钮类型、命令和参数建议的工具提示

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.cbflatbuttons.caption]
en: &Flat buttons
zh_CN: 扁平按钮

en: Report errors with commands
zh_CN: 使用命令报告错误

en: Sho&w captions
zh_CN: 显示提示(&W)

en: Enter command parameters, each in a separate line. Press F1 to see help on parameters.
zh_CN: 输入命令参数，每个命令参数单独一行。按 F1 查看参数帮助。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: &Bar size:
zh_CN: 工具栏大小(&B)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblexternalcommand.caption]
en: Co&mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(&D)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblexternalparameters.caption]
en: Parameter&s:
zh_CN: 参数(&S)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblhelponinternalcommand.caption]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hot key:
zh_CN: 热键：

en: Ico&n:
zh_CN: 图标(&N)：

en: Icon si&ze:
zh_CN: 图标大小(&Z)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblinternalcommand.caption]
en: Co&mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(&M)：

en: &Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数(&P)：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblstartpath.caption]
en: Start pat&h:
zh_CN: 开始路径(&S)

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格

en: &Tooltip:
zh_CN: 工具提示(&T)：

en: Add toolbar with ALL DC commands
zh_CN: 添加带有所有 DC 命令的工具栏

en: for an external command
zh_CN: 用于外部命令

en: for an internal command
zh_CN: 用于内部命令

en: for a separator
zh_CN: 用于分隔符

en: for a sub-tool bar
zh_CN: 用于子工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.mibackup.caption]
en: Backup...
zh_CN: 备份...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexport.caption]
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Current toolbar...
zh_CN: 当前工具栏...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexportcurrenttodcbar.caption]
en: to a Toolbar File (.toolbar)
zh_CN: 到工具栏文件 (.toolbar)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexportcurrenttotcbarkeep.caption]
en: to a TC .BAR file (keep existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC .BAR 文件（保留现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexportcurrenttotcbarnokeep.caption]
en: to a TC .BAR file (erase existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC .BAR 文件（删除现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexportcurrenttotcinikeep.caption]
en: to a "wincmd.ini" of TC (keep existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC 的 "wincmd.ini" 文件（保留现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexportcurrenttotcininokeep.caption]
en: to a "wincmd.ini" of TC (erase existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC 的 "wincmd.ini" 文件（删除现有文件）

en: Top toolbar...
zh_CN: 顶部工具栏...

en: Save a backup of Toolbar
zh_CN: 保存工具栏备份

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexporttoptodcbar.caption]
en: to a Toolbar File (.toolbar)
zh_CN: 到工具栏文件 (.toolbar)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexporttoptotcbarkeep.caption]
en: to a TC .BAR file (keep existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC .BAR 文件（保留现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexporttoptotcbarnokeep.caption]
en: to a TC .BAR file (erase existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC .BAR 文件（删除现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexporttoptotcinikeep.caption]
en: to a "wincmd.ini" of TC (keep existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC 的 "wincmd.ini" 文件（保留现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexporttoptotcininokeep.caption]
en: to a "wincmd.ini" of TC (erase existing)
zh_CN: 到 TC 的 "wincmd.ini" 文件（删除现有文件）

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexternalcommandaftercurrent.caption]
en: just after current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之后

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexternalcommandfirstelement.caption]
en: as first element
zh_CN: 作为第一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexternalcommandlastelement.caption]
en: as last element
zh_CN: 作为最后的元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miexternalcommandpriorcurrent.caption]
en: just prior current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之前

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimport.caption]
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Restore a backup of Toolbar
zh_CN: 恢复工具栏备份

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportbackupaddcurrent.caption]
en: to add to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportbackupaddmenucurrent.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportbackupaddmenutop.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportbackupaddtop.caption]
en: to add to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportbackupreplacetop.caption]
en: to replace top toolbar
zh_CN: 替换顶部工具栏

en: from a Toolbar File (.toolbar)
zh_CN: 从工具栏文件 (.toolbar)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportdcbaraddcurrent.caption]
en: to add to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportdcbaraddmenucurrent.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportdcbaraddmenutop.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportdcbaraddtop.caption]
en: to add to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimportdcbarreplacetop.caption]
en: to replace top toolbar
zh_CN: 替换顶部工具栏

en: from a single TC .BAR file
zh_CN: 从单个 TC .BAR 文件

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttcbaraddcurrent.caption]
en: to add to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttcbaraddmenucurrent.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttcbaraddmenutop.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttcbaraddtop.caption]
en: to add to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttcbarreplacetop.caption]
en: to replace top toolbar
zh_CN: 替换顶部工具栏

en: from "wincmd.ini" of TC...
zh_CN: 从 TC 的 "wincmd.ini" 文件

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttciniaddcurrent.caption]
en: to add to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttciniaddmenucurrent.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to current toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到当前工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttciniaddmenutop.caption]
en: to add to a new toolbar to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttciniaddtop.caption]
en: to add to top toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miimporttcinireplacetop.caption]
en: to replace top toolbar
zh_CN: 替换顶部工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miinternalcommandaftercurrent.caption]
en: just after current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之后

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miinternalcommandfirstelement.caption]
en: as first element
zh_CN: 作为第一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miinternalcommandlastelement.caption]
en: as last element
zh_CN: 作为最后一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miinternalcommandpriorcurrent.caption]
en: just prior current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之前

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.misearchandreplace.caption]
en: Search and replace...
zh_CN: 搜索并替换...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miseparatoraftercurrent.caption]
en: just after current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之后

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miseparatorfirstitem.caption]
en: as first element
zh_CN: 作为第一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miseparatorlastelement.caption]
en: as last element
zh_CN: 作为最后一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.miseparatorpriorcurrent.caption]
en: just prior current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之前

en: in all of all the above...
zh_CN: 在所有上述中...

en: in all commands...
zh_CN: 在所有命令中...

en: in all icon names...
zh_CN: 在所有图标名称中...

en: in all parameters...
zh_CN: 在所有参数中...

en: in all start path...
zh_CN: 在所有的开始路径...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.misubtoolbaraftercurrent.caption]
en: just after current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之后

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.misubtoolbarfirstelement.caption]
en: as first element
zh_CN: 作为第一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.misubtoolbarlastelement.caption]
en: as last element
zh_CN: 作为最后一个元素

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.misubtoolbarpriorcurrent.caption]
en: just prior current selection
zh_CN: 在当前选择之前

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Button type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Apply current settings to all configured filenames and paths
zh_CN: 将当前设置应用于所有配置的文件名和路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.ckbtoolbarcommand.caption]
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.ckbtoolbaricons.caption]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.ckbtoolbarstartpath.caption]
en: Starting paths
zh_CN: 起始路径

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.gbtoolbaroptionsextra.caption]
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Do this for files and paths for:
zh_CN: 对文件和路径执行此操作:

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.lbpathtoberelativeto.caption]
en: Path to be relative to:
zh_CN: 相对路径：

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.lbtoolbarfilenamestyle.caption]
en: Way to set paths when adding elements for icons, commands and starting paths:
zh_CN: 为图标,命令,和起始路径添加元素时设置路径的方法:

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbase.btnrelativetoolpath.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当的路径

en: &Keep terminal window open after executing program
zh_CN: 程序执行后保持终端窗口打开(&K)

en: &Execute in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端执行(&E)

en: &Use external program
zh_CN: 使用外部程序(&U)

en: A&dditional parameters
zh_CN: 其他参数(&D)

en: &Path to program to execute
zh_CN: 程序执行路径(&P)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btnaddtooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btnapplytooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: A&pply
zh_CN: 应用(&P)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btncopytooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: Cop&y
zh_CN: 复制(&Y)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btndeletetooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTOOLTIPS.BTNFIELDSSEARCHTEMPLATE.HINT]
en: Template...
zh_CN: 模板...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btnrenametooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btntooltipother.caption]
en: Oth&er...
zh_CN: 其他(&E)...

en: Tooltip configuration for selected file type:
zh_CN: 所选文件类型的工具提示配置：

en: General options about tooltips:
zh_CN: 有关工具提示的常规选项：

en: &Show tooltip for files in the file panel
zh_CN: 在文件面板中显示文件提示(&S)

en: Category &hint:
zh_CN: 分类提示(&H)：

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTOOLTIPS.LBLFIELDSMASK.CAPTION]
en: Category &mask:
zh_CN: 类别掩码(&M)：

en: Tooltip hiding delay:
zh_CN: 工具提示隐藏延时：

en: Tooltip showing mode:
zh_CN: 工具提示显示模式：

en: &File types:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&F)：

en: Discard Modifications
zh_CN: 放弃修改

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.mitooltipsfiletypeexport.caption]
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.mitooltipsfiletypeimport.caption]
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Sort Tooltip File Types
zh_CN: 工具提示文件类型排序

en: With double-click on the bar on top of a file panel
zh_CN: 双击文件面板顶部的工具栏

[ctx: tfrmoptionstreeviewmenu.ckbdirectoryhotlistfrommenucommand.caption]
en: With the menu and internal command
zh_CN: 使用菜单和内部命令

en: Double click in tree select and exit
zh_CN: 双击文件夹树选择并退出

[ctx: tfrmoptionstreeviewmenu.ckbfavoritatabsfrommenucommand.caption]
en: With the menu and internal command
zh_CN: 使用菜单和内部命令

en: With double-click on a tab (if configured for it)
zh_CN: 双击标签（如果已配置）

en: When using the keyboard shortcut, it will exit the window returning the current choice
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键时，它将退出并返回当前选择的窗口

en: Single mouse click in tree select and exit
zh_CN: 在文件夹树中单击鼠标选择并退出

en: Use it for Command Line History
zh_CN: 将其用于命令行历史记录

en: Use it for the Dir History
zh_CN: 将其用于文件夹历史记录

en: Use it for the View History (Visited paths for active view)
zh_CN: 将其用于查看历史记录（访问活动视图的路径）

en: Behavior regarding selection:
zh_CN: 选择行为：

en: Tree View Menus related options:
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单相关选项：

en: Where to use Tree View Menus:
zh_CN: 何处使用树状视图菜单：

en: *NOTE: Regarding the options like the case sensitivity, ignoring accents or not, these are saved and restored individually for each context from a usage and session to another.
zh_CN: *注意：关于区分大小写、忽略重音等选项，会根据使用情况和会话中的每个环境单独保存和恢复。

en: With Directory Hotlist:
zh_CN: 使用常用文件夹列表：

en: With Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 使用收藏夹标签：

en: With History:
zh_CN: 使用历史记录：

en: Use and display keyboard shortcut for choosing items
zh_CN: 使用和显示选择项目的键盘快捷键

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Layout and colors options:
zh_CN: 布局和颜色选项：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Cursor color:
zh_CN: 光标颜色：

en: Found text color:
zh_CN: 找到文本的颜色：

en: Found text under cursor:
zh_CN: 光标下的找到的文本：

en: Normal text color:
zh_CN: 普通文本颜色：

en: Normal text under cursor:
zh_CN: 光标下的普通文本：

en: Tree View Menu Preview:
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单预览：

en: Secondary text color:
zh_CN: 辅助文字颜色：

en: Secondary text under cursor:
zh_CN: 光标下的辅助文本：

en: Shortcut color:
zh_CN: 快捷键颜色：

en: Shortcut under cursor:
zh_CN: 光标下的快捷键：

en: Unselectable text color:
zh_CN: 不可选择文本颜色：

en: Unselectable under cursor:
zh_CN: 光标下的不可选文本：

en: Change color on left and you'll see here a preview of what your Tree View Menus will look likes with this sample.
zh_CN: 更改左侧的颜色，您会在此处见到树状视图菜单类似此样本的预览效果。

en: &Number of columns in book viewer
zh_CN: 书籍查看器中的列数

[ctx: tfrmpackdlg.btnconfig.caption]
en: Con&figure
zh_CN: 配置(&F)

en: Pack files
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: C&reate separate archives, one per selected file/dir
zh_CN: 为选择的每个文件/文件夹创建单独的压缩文件(&R)

en: Create self e&xtracting archive
zh_CN: 创建自解压文件(&X)

[ctx: tfrmpackdlg.cbencrypt.caption]
en: Encr&ypt
zh_CN: 加密(&Y)

en: Mo&ve to archive
zh_CN: 移动到文件包(&O)

en: &Multiple disk archive
zh_CN: 多卷压缩(&M)

en: P&ut in the TAR archive first
zh_CN: 首先加入 TAR 压缩文件

en: Also &pack path names (only recursed)
zh_CN: 同时压缩路径名（只能递归）(&P)

en: Pack file(s) to the file:
zh_CN: 压缩到文件：

en: Packer
zh_CN: 压缩程序

[ctx: TFRMPACKINFODLG.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Unpack &all and execute
zh_CN: 全部解压缩并执行(&A)

en: &Unpack and execute
zh_CN: 解压缩并执行(&U)

en: Properties of packed file
zh_CN: 压缩文件属性

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩率：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Method:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Original size:
zh_CN: 原始大小：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Packed size:
zh_CN: 压缩后大小：

en: Packer:
zh_CN: 压缩程序：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Print configuration
zh_CN: 打印配置

en: Margins (mm)
zh_CN: 边距(毫米)

en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部(&B)

en: &Left:
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

en: &Right:
zh_CN: (&R)右侧

en: &Top:
zh_CN: (&T)顶部

en: Close filter panel
zh_CN: 关闭过滤器面板

en: Enter text to search for or filter by
zh_CN: 输入要搜索或过滤的文本

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.sbdirectories.hint]
en: Directories
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.sbfiles.hint]
en: Files
zh_CN: 个文件

en: Match Beginning
zh_CN: 匹配开始

en: Match Ending
zh_CN: 匹配结束

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Toggle between search or filter
zh_CN: 在搜索或筛选之间切换

en: &More rules
zh_CN: 较多规则(&M)

en: L&ess rules
zh_CN: 较少规则(&E)

en: Use &content plugins, combine with:
zh_CN: 使用内容插件，并结合使用(&C)：

[ctx: tfrmsearchplugin.headercontrol.sections[0].text]
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmsearchplugin.headercontrol.sections[1].text]
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: tfrmsearchplugin.headercontrol.sections[2].text]
en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

[ctx: tfrmsearchplugin.headercontrol.sections[3].text]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: &AND (all match)
zh_CN: 与（全部匹配）(&A)

en: &OR (any match)
zh_CN: 或（任意匹配）(&O)

[ctx: tfrmselectduplicates.btnapply.caption]
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

[ctx: tfrmselectduplicates.btncancel.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: tfrmselectduplicates.btnexcludemask.hint]
en: Template...
zh_CN: 模板...

[ctx: tfrmselectduplicates.btnincludemask.hint]
en: Template...
zh_CN: 模板...

[ctx: tfrmselectduplicates.btnok.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Select duplicate files
zh_CN: 选择重复文件

en: &Leave at least one file in each group unselected:
zh_CN: 不选择每个组中的至少一个文件(&L):

en: &Remove selection by name/extension:
zh_CN: 按名称/扩展名删除选择(&R):

en: Select by &name/extension:
zh_CN: 按名称/扩展名选择(&A):

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(C)

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(O)

en: Sep&arator
zh_CN: 分隔线(&A)

en: Count from
zh_CN: 统计

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.lblresult.caption]
en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: &Select the directories to insert (you may select more than one)
zh_CN: (&S)选择要插入的目录(您可以选择多个)

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.rbfirstfromend.caption]
en: The en&d
zh_CN: 结束(&D)

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.rbfirstfromstart.caption]
en: The sta&rt
zh_CN: 开始(&R)

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(C)

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(O)

en: Count first from
zh_CN: 首先统计

en: Count last from
zh_CN: 最后统计

en: Range description
zh_CN: 范围说明

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.lblresult.caption]
en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: &Select the characters to insert:
zh_CN: 选择要插入的字符(&S)：

en: [&First:Last]
zh_CN: [(&F)首先:最后]

en: [First,&Length]
zh_CN: [首先,(&L)长度]

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.rbfirstfromend.caption]
en: The en&d
zh_CN: 结束(&D)

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.rbfirstfromstart.caption]
en: The sta&rt
zh_CN: 开始(&R)

en: The &end
zh_CN: 结束(&E)

en: The s&tart
zh_CN: 开始(&T)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Change attributes
zh_CN: 更改属性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.CBSTICKY.CAPTION]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 固定

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.chkcreationtime.caption]
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.chklastaccesstime.caption]
en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问时间：

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.chklastwritetime.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Including subfolders
zh_CN: 包括子文件夹

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.chksystem.caption]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Timestamp properties
zh_CN: 时间戳记属性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.GBUNIXATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.GBWINATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRBITSSTR.CAPTION]
en: Bits:
zh_CN: 位数：

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.lblattrinfo.caption]
en: (gray field means unchanged value)
zh_CN: （灰色字段意味着不变的值）

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRTEXTSTR.CAPTION]
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.lblmodeinfo.caption]
en: (gray field means unchanged value)
zh_CN: （灰色字段意味着不变的值）

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLOCTAL.CAPTION]
en: Octal:
zh_CN: 八进制：

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh_CN: 可读取

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh_CN: 可写入

en: &Sort
zh_CN: 排序(S)

[ctx: tfrmsortanything.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(C)

[ctx: tfrmsortanything.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(O)

en: frmSortAnything
zh_CN: 任意排序

en: Drag and drop elements to sort them
zh_CN: 拖放元素以对它们进行排序

[ctx: tfrmsplitter.btnrelativeftchoice.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当的路径

en: Splitter
zh_CN: 分割程序

en: Require a CRC32 verification file
zh_CN: 需要一个 CRC32 验证文件

en: Size and number of parts
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Split the file to directory:
zh_CN: 将文件拆分到文件夹：

en: &Number of parts
zh_CN: 部分数量(&N)

en: &Bytes
zh_CN: 字节(&B)

en: &Gigabytes
zh_CN: 吉字节(&G)

en: &Kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节(&K)

en: &Megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节(&M)

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblbuild.caption]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblcommit.caption]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblrevision.caption]
en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblversion.caption]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: WidgetsetVer
zh_CN: 小部件集版本

[ctx: TFRMSYMLINK.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: TFRMSYMLINK.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Create symbolic link
zh_CN: 创建符号链接

en: Use &relative path when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能使用相对路径(&R)

[ctx: TFRMSYMLINK.LBLEXISTINGFILE.CAPTION]
en: &Destination that the link will point to
zh_CN: 链接将指向的目标(&D)

[ctx: TFRMSYMLINK.LBLLINKTOCREATE.CAPTION]
en: &Link name
zh_CN: 链接名(&L)

en: Delete on both sides
zh_CN: 两边都删除

en: <- Delete left
zh_CN: <- 删除左边

en: -> Delete right
zh_CN: -> 删除右边

en: Remove selection
zh_CN: 删除选择

en: Select for copying (default direction)
zh_CN: 选择复制方向（默认方向）

en: Select for copying -> (left to right)
zh_CN: 选择复制方向 ->（从左到右）

en: Reverse copy direction
zh_CN: 反转复制方向

en: Select for copying <- (right to left)
zh_CN: 选择复制方向 <- （从右到左）

en: Select for deleting <-> (both)
zh_CN: 选择删除<-> (两边都有)

en: Select for deleting <- (left)
zh_CN: 选择删除方向 <- (左）

en: Select for deleting -> (right)
zh_CN: 选择删除方向 ->（右）

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btncompare.caption]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btnsearchtemplate.hint]
en: Template...
zh_CN: 模板...

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btnsynchronize.caption]
en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize directories
zh_CN: 同步文件夹

en: asymmetric
zh_CN: 非对称

en: by content
zh_CN: 按内容

en: ignore date
zh_CN: 忽略日期

en: only selected
zh_CN: 仅选定

en: Subdirs
zh_CN: 子文件夹

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.headerdg.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.headerdg.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.headerdg.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.headerdg.columns[4].title.caption]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.headerdg.columns[5].title.caption]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.headerdg.columns[6].title.caption]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: (in main window)
zh_CN: （在主窗口中）

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.menuitemcompare.caption]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: View left
zh_CN: 查看左侧

en: View right
zh_CN: 查看右侧

en: duplicates
zh_CN: 重复文件

en: singles
zh_CN: 单独文件

en: Please press "Compare" to start
zh_CN: 请按 <比较> 开始

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsperformdlg.caption]
en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Confirm overwrites
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

[ctx: tfrmtreeviewmenu.caption]
en: Tree View Menu
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单

en: Select your hot directory:
zh_CN: 选择常用文件夹：

en: Search is case sensitive
zh_CN: 搜索时区分大小写

en: Full collapse
zh_CN: 完全折叠

en: Full expand
zh_CN: 完全展开

en: Search ignore accents and ligatures
zh_CN: 搜索时忽略重音和连字

en: Search is not case sensitive
zh_CN: 搜索时不区分大小写

en: Search is strict regarding accents and ligatures
zh_CN: 搜索时区别重音和连字

en: Don't show the branch content "just" because the searched string is found in the branche name
zh_CN: 不显示分支内容, 因为要搜索的字符串在分支名称中找到

en: If searched string is found in a branch name, show the whole branch even if elements don't match
zh_CN: 如果要搜索的字符串在分支名称中找到, 则即使元素不匹配也显示整个分支

en: Close Tree View Menu
zh_CN: 关闭树状视图菜单

[ctx: tfrmtreeviewmenu.tbconfigurationtreeviewmenus.hint]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单配置

[ctx: tfrmtreeviewmenu.tbconfigurationtreeviewmenuscolors.hint]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu Colors
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单颜色配置

en: A&dd new
zh_CN: 新增(&D)

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: C&hange
zh_CN: 更改(&H)

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.btndefault.caption]
en: De&fault
zh_CN: 默认(&F)

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.btnrelativeplugin1.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当路径

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.btnrelativeplugin2.hint]
en: Some functions to select appropriate path
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当路径

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.BTNREMOVE.CAPTION]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Tweak plugin
zh_CN: 调整插件

en: De&tect archive type by content
zh_CN: 按内容检测压缩文件类型(&T)

en: Can de&lete files
zh_CN: 可删除文件(&L)

en: Supports e&ncryption
zh_CN: 支持加密(&N)

en: Sho&w as normal files (hide packer icon)
zh_CN: 显示为普通文件（隐藏压缩程序图标）(&W)

en: Supports pac&king in memory
zh_CN: 支持在内存中压缩(&K)

en: Can &modify existing archives
zh_CN: 允许修改现有压缩文件

en: &Archive can contain multiple files
zh_CN: 压缩文件可包含多个文件(&A)

en: Can create new archi&ves
zh_CN: 创建新的压缩文件(&V)

en: S&upports the options dialogbox
zh_CN: 支持选项对话框(&U)

en: Allow searchin&g for text in archives
zh_CN: 允许在压缩文件中搜索文本(&G)

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: D&etect string:
zh_CN: 检测字符串(&E)：

en: &Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名(&E)：

en: Flags:
zh_CN: 标志：

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.lblname.caption]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.lblplugin.caption]
en: &Plugin:
zh_CN: 插件(&P)：

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.lblplugin2.caption]
en: &Plugin:
zh_CN: 插件(&P)：

en: About Viewer...
zh_CN: 关于查看器

en: Displays the About message
zh_CN: 显示关于消息

en: Auto Reload
zh_CN: 自动重新加载

en: Change encoding
zh_CN: 更改编码

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actcopyfile.caption]
en: Copy File
zh_CN: 复制文件

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTCOPYFILE.HINT]
en: Copy File
zh_CN: 复制文件

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actcopytoclipboard.caption]
en: Copy To Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy To Clipboard Formatted
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板格式化

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTDELETEFILE.CAPTION]
en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTDELETEFILE.HINT]
en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actexitviewer.caption]
en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actfind.caption]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actfindnext.caption]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actfindprev.caption]
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actfullscreen.caption]
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actgotoline.caption]
en: Goto Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行...

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actgotoline.hint]
en: Goto Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: Load Next File
zh_CN: 加载下一个文件

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 前一个(&P)

en: Load Previous File
zh_CN: 加载上一个文件

en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actmovefile.caption]
en: Move File
zh_CN: 移动文件

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMOVEFILE.HINT]
en: Move File
zh_CN: 移动文件

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actpreview.caption]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: P&rint...
zh_CN: (&R)打印

en: Print &setup...
zh_CN: 打印设置(&S)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTRELOAD.CAPTION]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload current file
zh_CN: 重新加载当前文件

en: Rotate 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate -90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 -90 度

en: Rotate +90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 +90 度

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actsave.caption]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actsaveas.caption]
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save File As...
zh_CN: 将文件另存为...

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actscreenshot.caption]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Delay 3 sec
zh_CN: 延迟 3 秒

en: Delay 5 sec
zh_CN: 延迟 5 秒

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actselectall.caption]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Show as &Bin
zh_CN: 二进制方式显示(&B)

en: Show as B&ook
zh_CN: 书籍形式显示(&O)

en: Show as &Dec
zh_CN: 十进制方式显示(&D)

en: Show as &Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制方式显示(&H)

en: Show as &Text
zh_CN: 文本方式显示(&T)

en: Show as &Wrap text
zh_CN: 换行文本方式显示(&W)

en: Show text c&ursor
zh_CN: 显示文本光标(&U)

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actshowgraphics.caption]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actshowplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretch Image
zh_CN: 拉伸图像

en: Stretch only large
zh_CN: 拉伸时仅放大

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actundo.caption]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTUNDO.HINT]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actzoomin.caption]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actzoomin.hint]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actzoomout.caption]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actzoomout.hint]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: tfrmviewer.btnfullscreen.hint]
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Export Frame
zh_CN: 导出帧

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNHIGHTLIGHT.HINT]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNPAINT.HINT]
en: Paint
zh_CN: 画图

en: Previous Frame
zh_CN: 上一帧

en: Red Eyes
zh_CN: 红眼

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

[ctx: tfrmviewer.btnslideshow.caption]
en: Slide Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放

[ctx: tfrmviewer.caption]
en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh_CN: 编码(&C)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Image
zh_CN: 图片(&I)

[ctx: tfrmviewer.mipen.caption]
en: Pen
zh_CN: 画笔

en: Rect
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: tfrmviewer.miscreenshot.caption]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIVIEW.CAPTION]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: tfrmviewer.mnuplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.btnstartpause.caption]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: S&top
zh_CN: 停止(&T)

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.caption]
en: File operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总是置顶

en: &Use "drag && drop" to move operations between queues
zh_CN: 使用拖放在队列之间进行移动操作(&U)

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnucanceloperation.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnucancelqueue.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnunewqueue.caption]
en: New queue
zh_CN: 新队列

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuoperationshowdetached.caption]
en: Show in detached window
zh_CN: 在独立窗口中显示

en: Put first in queue
zh_CN: 放到队列最前端

en: Put last in queue
zh_CN: 放到队列最后面

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueue.caption]
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Out of queue
zh_CN: 队列溢出

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueue1.caption]
en: Queue 1
zh_CN: 队列 1

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueue2.caption]
en: Queue 2
zh_CN: 队列 2

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueue3.caption]
en: Queue 3
zh_CN: 队列 3

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueue4.caption]
en: Queue 4
zh_CN: 队列 4

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueue5.caption]
en: Queue 5
zh_CN: 队列 5

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnuqueueshowdetached.caption]
en: Show in detached window
zh_CN: 独立窗口显示

en: &Pause all
zh_CN: 全部暂停(&P)

[ctx: tgiocopymoveoperationoptionsui.cbfollowlinks.caption]
en: Fo&llow links
zh_CN: 使用链接指向的目标文件(&L)

[ctx: tgiocopymoveoperationoptionsui.lbldirectoryexists.caption]
en: When dir&ectory exists
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在时(&E)

[ctx: tgiocopymoveoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh_CN: 文件存在时

[ctx: tmultiarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh_CN: 文件存在时

[ctx: ttfrmconfirmcommandline.btncancel.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ttfrmconfirmcommandline.btnok.caption]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行

[ctx: ttfrmconfirmcommandline.lbleparameters.editlabel.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Start path:
zh_CN: 开始路径

[ctx: twcxarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.btnconfig.caption]
en: Con&figure
zh_CN: 配置(&F)

[ctx: twcxarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.cbencrypt.caption]
en: Encr&ypt
zh_CN: 加密(&Y)

[ctx: twcxarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh_CN: 文件存在时

[ctx: twfxplugincopymoveoperationoptionsui.cbcopytime.caption]
en: Copy d&ate/time
zh_CN: 复制日期/时间(&A)

en: Work in background (separate connection)
zh_CN: 在后台工作（单独连接）

[ctx: TWFXPLUGINCOPYMOVEOPERATIONOPTIONSUI.LBLFILEEXISTS.CAPTION]
en: When file exists
zh_CN: 文件存在时

en: You need to provide administrator permission
zh_CN: 您需要提供管理员权限

en: to copy this object:
zh_CN: 复制这个对象:

en: to create this object:
zh_CN: 创建这个对象:

en: to delete this object:
zh_CN: 删除这个对象:

en: to get attributes of this object:
zh_CN: 获取此对象的属性:

en: to create this hard link:
zh_CN: 创建此硬链接:

en: to open this object:
zh_CN: 打开这个对象:

en: to rename this object:
zh_CN: 重命名这个对象:

en: to set attributes of this object:
zh_CN: 设置此对象的属性:

en: to create this symbolic link:
zh_CN: 创建此符号链接:

en: Date taken
zh_CN: 获取日期

[ctx: uexifreader.rsimageheight]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: uexifreader.rsimagewidth]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Camera model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: This file cannot be found and could help to validate final combination of files:
    %s
    
    Could you make it available and press "OK" when ready,
    or press "CANCEL" to continue without it?
zh_CN: 无法找到此文件，并有助于验证文件的最终组合：
    %s
    
    您准备好了吗？准备好后请按 <确定> 按钮，
    或按 <取消> 按钮。

en: Cancel Quick Filter
zh_CN: 取消快速过滤器

en: Cancel Current Operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

en: Enter filename, with extension, for dropped text
zh_CN: 输入带有扩展名的文件名，用于拖放文本

en: Text format to import
zh_CN: 要导入的文本格式

en: Broken:
zh_CN: 损坏：

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Missing:
zh_CN: 缺失：

en: Read error:
zh_CN: 读取错误：

[ctx: ulng.rschecksumverifysuccess]
en: Success:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: Enter checksum and select algorithm:
zh_CN: 输入校验码并选择算法：

en: Verify checksum
zh_CN: 验证校验码

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: Do you want to clear filters for this new search?
zh_CN: 是否希望清除此新搜索过滤器？

en: Clipboard doesn't contain any valid toolbar data.
zh_CN: 剪贴板未包含任何有效的工具栏数据。

en: All;Active Panel;Left Panel;Right Panel;File Operations;Configuration;Network;Miscellaneous;Parallel Port;Print;Mark;Security;Clipboard;FTP;Navigation;Help;Window;Command Line;Tools;View;User;Tabs;Sorting;Log
zh_CN: 全部;活动面板;左侧面板;右侧面板;文件操作;配置;网络;杂项;并行端口;打印;标记;安全;剪贴板;FTP;导航;帮助;窗口;命令行;工具;视图;用户;标签;排序;日志

en: Legacy sorted;A-Z sorted
zh_CN: 传统分类; A-Z 排序

en: Attr
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: ulng.rscoldate]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Ext
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: ulng.rscolname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: ulng.rscolsize]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcoldelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Field contents
zh_CN: 字段内容

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcolmove]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcolwidth]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Customize column
zh_CN: 自定义列

en: Configure file association
zh_CN: 配置文件关联

en: Confirming command line and parameters
zh_CN: 确认命令行和参数

en: Copy (%d) %s
zh_CN: 复制 (%d) %s

en: Auto;Enabled;Disabled
zh_CN: 自动;启用;禁用

en: Imported DC toolbar
zh_CN: 导入的 DC 工具栏

en: Imported TC toolbar
zh_CN: 导入的 TC 工具栏

en: _DroppedText
zh_CN: _删除的文本

en: _DroppedHTMLtext
zh_CN: _删除的 HTML 文本

en: _DroppedRichtext
zh_CN: _删除的富文本

en: _DroppedSimpleText
zh_CN: _删除的简单文本

en: _DroppedUnicodeUTF16text
zh_CN: _删除的Unicode UTF16 文本

en: _DroppedUnicodeUTF8text
zh_CN: _删除的Unicode UTF8 文本

en:  Adds:
zh_CN:  地址：

en: Comparing...
zh_CN: 比较...

en:  Deletes:
zh_CN:  删除：

en: The two files are identical!
zh_CN: 这两个文件是相同的！

en:  Matches:
zh_CN:  匹配：

en:  Modifies:
zh_CN:  修改：

[ctx: ulng.rsdifftextdifferenceencoding]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Line-endings
zh_CN: 行尾

en: The text is identical, but the following options are used:
zh_CN: 文本是相同的，但使用了以下选项:

en: The text is identical, but the files do not match!
    The following differences were found:
zh_CN: 文本相同，但文件不匹配!
    发现以下差异:

en: Ab&ort
zh_CN: 终止(&O)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonall]
en: A&ll
zh_CN: 全部(&L)

en: A&ppend
zh_CN: 附加(&P)

en: A&uto-rename source files
zh_CN: 自动重命名源文件(&U)

en: Auto-rename tar&get files
zh_CN: 自动重命名目标文件(&U)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttoncancel]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Compare &by content
zh_CN: 比较文件内容(&B)

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Merge
zh_CN: 合并(&M)

en: Mer&ge All
zh_CN: 全部合并(&G)

en: E&xit program
zh_CN: 退出程序(&X)

en: Ig&nore
zh_CN: 忽略(&N)

en: I&gnore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&G)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: Non&e
zh_CN: 无(&E)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonok]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Ot&her
zh_CN: 其他(&H)

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&R)

en: Overwrite &All
zh_CN: 全部覆盖(&A)

en: Overwrite All &Larger
zh_CN: 覆盖所有较大的文件(&L)

en: Overwrite All Ol&der
zh_CN: 覆盖所有较早的文件(&D)

en: Overwrite All S&maller
zh_CN: 覆盖所有较小的文件(&M)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonrename]
en: R&ename
zh_CN: 重命名(&E)

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: Re&try
zh_CN: 重试(&T)

en: As Ad&ministrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份(&M)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: S&kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(&K)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgcp]
en: Copy file(s)
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Move file(s)
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Pau&se
zh_CN: 暂停(&S)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgopstart]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgqueue]
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Speed %s/s
zh_CN: 速度 %s/秒

en: Speed %s/s, time remaining %s
zh_CN: 速度 %s/秒，剩余时间 %s

en: Rich Text Format;HTML Format;Unicode Format;Simple Text Format
zh_CN: 富文本格式;HTML 格式;Unicode 格式;简单文本格式

en: Drive Free Space Indicator
zh_CN: 驱动器可用空间指示器

en: <no label>
zh_CN: <无标签>

en: <no media>
zh_CN: <无媒体>

en: Internal Editor of Double Commander.
zh_CN: Double Commander 内部编辑器。

en: Goto line:
zh_CN: 跳转到行：

[ctx: ulng.rseditgotolinetitle]
en: Goto Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: &Backward
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: &Forward
zh_CN: 前进(&F)

[ctx: ulng.rseditsearchreplace]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: with external editor
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器

en: with internal editor
zh_CN: 使用内部编辑器

[ctx: ulng.rsexecuteviashell]
en: Execute via shell
zh_CN: 通过系统外壳执行

[ctx: ulng.rsexecuteviaterminalclose]
en: Execute via terminal and close
zh_CN: 通过终端执行并关闭

[ctx: ulng.rsexecuteviaterminalstayopen]
en: Execute via terminal and stay open
zh_CN: 通过终端执行并保持打开状态

en: "]" not found in line %s
zh_CN: 行 %s 中找不到 "]"

en: No extension defined before command "%s". It will be ignored.
zh_CN: 在命令 "%s" 前没有定义扩展名。它将被忽略。

en: Left;Right;Active;Inactive;Both;None
zh_CN: 左侧;右侧;活动;非活动;全部;无

en: No;Yes
zh_CN: 否;是

en: Exported_from_DC
zh_CN: 从 DC 导出

en: Ask;Overwrite;Skip
zh_CN: 询问;覆盖;跳过

en: Ask;Merge;Skip
zh_CN: 询问;合并;跳过

en: Ask;Overwrite;Overwrite Older;Skip
zh_CN: 询问;覆盖;覆盖旧的;跳过

en: Ask;Don't set anymore;Ignore errors
zh_CN: 询问;不再设置;忽略错误

en: Any files
zh_CN: 任何文件

en: Archiver config files
zh_CN: 压缩程序配置文件

en: DC Tooltip files
zh_CN: DC 工具提示文件

en: Directory Hotlist files
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表文件

en: Executables files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: .ini Config files
zh_CN: .INI 配置文件

en: Legacy DC .tab files
zh_CN: 传统 DC .tab 文件

en: Library files
zh_CN: 库文件

en: Plugin files
zh_CN: 插件文件

en: Programs and Libraries
zh_CN: 程序和库

en: FILTER
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: TC Toolbar files
zh_CN: TC 工具栏文件

en: DC Toolbar files
zh_CN: DC 工具栏文件

en: .xml Config files
zh_CN: .xml 配置文件

en: Define template
zh_CN: 定义模板

en: %s level(s)
zh_CN: %s 级

en: all (unlimited depth)
zh_CN: 全部（不限深度）

en: current dir only
zh_CN: 仅当前文件夹

en: Directory %s does not exist!
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不存在!

en: Found: %d
zh_CN: 找到：%d 个

en: Save search template
zh_CN: 保存搜索模板

en: Template name:
zh_CN: 模板名称：

en: Scanned: %d
zh_CN: 已扫描：%d 个

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

[ctx: ulng.rsfindsearchfiles]
en: Find files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Time of scan:
zh_CN: 扫描时间：

en: Begin at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: &Console Font
zh_CN: 控制台字体(&C)

en: &Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(&E)

en: Function Buttons Font
zh_CN: 定义按钮字体

en: &Log Font
zh_CN: 日志字体(&L)

en: Main &Font
zh_CN: 主要字体(&F)

en: Path Font
zh_CN: 路径字体

en: Search Results Font
zh_CN: 搜索结果字体

en: Status Bar Font
zh_CN: 状态栏字体

en: Tree View Menu Font
zh_CN: 树视图菜单字体

en: &Viewer Font
zh_CN: 查看器字体(&V)

[ctx: ulng.rsfontusageviewerbook]
en: Viewer&Book Font
zh_CN: 查看器和书籍字体

en: %s of %s free
zh_CN: 可用 %s ，总共 %s

en: %s free
zh_CN: %s 可用

en: Access date/time
zh_CN: 访问日期/时间

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncattr]
en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compressed size
zh_CN: 压缩后大小

en: Creation date/time
zh_CN: 创建日期/时间

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncext]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncgroup]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Change date/time
zh_CN: 更改日期/时间

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Modification date/time
zh_CN: 修改日期/时间

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name without extension
zh_CN: 不带扩展名的名称

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncowner]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncpath]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncsize]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Original path
zh_CN: 原路径

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Error creating hardlink.
zh_CN: 创建硬链接出现错误.

en: none;Name, a-z;Name, z-a;Ext, a-z;Ext, z-a;Size 9-0;Size 0-9;Date 9-0;Date 0-9
zh_CN: 无;名称，a-z;名称，z-a;扩展名，a-z;扩展名，z-a;大小 9-0;大小 0-9;日期 9-0;日期 0-9

en: Warning! When restoring a .hotlist backup file, this will erase existing list to replace by the imported one.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 警告！在还原 .hotlist 备份文件时，将以导入的列表替换清除现有列表。
    
    确实要继续吗？

en: Copy/Move Dialog
zh_CN: 复制/移动对话框

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategorydiffer]
en: Differ
zh_CN: 比较程序

en: Edit Comment Dialog
zh_CN: 编辑注释对话框

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategoryeditor]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategoryfindfiles]
en: Find files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategorymultirename]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_CN: 批量重命名

en: Synchronize Directories
zh_CN: 文件夹同步

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategoryviewer]
en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: A setup with that name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已存在具有该名称的安装程序。
    是否要覆盖它？

en: Are you sure you want to restore default?
zh_CN: 确定要还原默认值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to erase setup "%s"?
zh_CN: 确实要删除安装程序 "%s" 吗？

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的副本

en: Input your new name
zh_CN: 输入新的名称

en: You must keep at least one shortcut file.
zh_CN: 必须至少保留一个快捷键文件。

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: "%s" setup has been modified.
    Do you want to save it now?
zh_CN: "%s" 安装程序已被修改。
    需要立即保存吗？

en: No shortcut with "ENTER"
zh_CN: 没有带回车键的快捷键

en: By command name;By shortcut key (grouped);By shortcut key (one per row)
zh_CN: 按命令名称;按快捷键（分组）;按快捷键（每行一个）

en: Cannot find reference to default bar file
zh_CN: 无法找到引用默认工具栏的文件

en: List of "Find files" windows
zh_CN: <查找文件> 窗口列表

en: Unselect mask
zh_CN: 不选择掩码

en: Select mask
zh_CN: 选择掩码

en: Input mask:
zh_CN: 输入掩码：

en: A columns view with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 具有该名称的详细信息视图已经存在。

en: To change current editing colmuns view, either SAVE, COPY or DELETE current editing one
zh_CN: 要更改当前编辑的详细信息视图，请保存、复制或删除当前编辑的视图

en: Configure custom columns
zh_CN: 配置自定义列

en: Enter new custom columns name
zh_CN: 输入新的自定义列名称

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Share...
zh_CN: 共享...

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuactions]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: <Default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Create Shortcut...
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式...

en: Disconnect Network Drive...
zh_CN: 断开网络驱动器连接...

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuedit]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Extract here...
zh_CN: 解压缩到此处...

en: Map Network Drive...
zh_CN: 映射网络驱动器...

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

[ctx: ulng.rsmnunew]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: No media available
zh_CN: 没有可用的媒体

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuopen]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuopenwith]
en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuopenwithother]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Pack here...
zh_CN: 压缩此处...

[ctx: ulng.rsmnurestore]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuview]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐户：

en: All Double Commander internal commands
zh_CN: 所有 Double Commander 内部命令

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 说明：%s

en: Additional parameters for archiver command-line:
zh_CN: 压缩程序命令行其他参数：

en: Do you want to enclose between quotes?
zh_CN: 是否要将引号括起来？

en: Bad CRC32 for resulting file:
    "%s"
    
    Do you want to keep the resulting corrupted file anyway?
zh_CN: 结果文件的 CRC32 错误：
    "%s"
    
    是否保留造成损坏的文件？

en: Are you sure that you want to cancel this operation?
zh_CN: 确定要取消此操作吗？

en: You can not copy/move a file "%s" to itself!
zh_CN: 您不能将文件 "%s" 复制/移动到它自身！

en: Cannot copy special file %s
zh_CN: 无法复制特殊文件 %s

en: Cannot delete directory %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹 %s

en: Cannot overwrite directory "%s" with non-directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法覆盖使用不是文件夹的 "%s" 覆盖文件夹 "%s"

en: Change current directory to "%s" failed!
zh_CN: 将当前目录更改为 "%s" 失败！

en: Remove all inactive tabs?
zh_CN: 确定要移除所有非活动标签吗？

en: This tab (%s) is locked! Close anyway?
zh_CN: 此标签页 (%s) 已锁定！仍要关闭吗？

en: Confirmation of parameter
zh_CN: 确认参数

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: The file %s has changed. Do you want to copy it backward?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经更改。需要向后复制吗？

en: Could not copy backward - do you want to keep the changed file?
zh_CN: 无法向后复制 - 是否要保留更改的文件？

en: Copy %d selected files/directories?
zh_CN: 确定要复制 %d 个选中的文件/文件夹吗？

en: Copy selected "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要复制选中的 "%s" 吗？

en: < Create a new file type "%s files" >
zh_CN: <创建新的文件类型 "%s 文件"

en: Enter location and filename where to save a DC Toolbar file
zh_CN: 输入保存 DC 工具栏文件的位置和文件

en: Custom action
zh_CN: 自定义操作

en: Delete the partially copied file ?
zh_CN: 删除部分复制的文件？

en: Delete %d selected files/directories?
zh_CN: 确定婪删除 %d 个选中的文件/文件夹吗？

en: Delete %d selected files/directories into trash can?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %d 个选中的文件/文件夹到回收站吗？

en: Delete selected "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选中的 "%s" 吗？

en: Delete selected "%s" into trash can?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选中的文件 "%s" 到回收站吗？

en: Can not delete "%s" to trash! Delete directly?
zh_CN: 无法删除 "%s" 到回收站！直接删除？

en: Disk is not available
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘

en: Enter custom action name:
zh_CN: 输入自定义操作名称：

en: Enter file extension:
zh_CN: 输入文件扩展名：

en: Enter name:
zh_CN: 输入名称：

en: Enter name of new file type to create for extension "%s"
zh_CN: 输入为扩展名 "%s" 创建的新文件类型名称

en: CRC error in archive data
zh_CN: 压缩文件数据 CRC 错误

en: Data is bad
zh_CN: 数据损坏

en: Can not connect to server: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器："%s"

en: Cannot copy file %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %s 复制到 %s

en: Cannot move directory %s
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 %s

en: Cannot move file %s
zh_CN: 无法移动文件 %s

en: There already exists a directory named "%s".
zh_CN: 已经有一个名为 "%s" 的文件夹。

en: Date %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持日期 %s

en: Directory %s exists!
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 已存在！

en: Function aborted by user
zh_CN: 用户中止功能

en: Error closing file
zh_CN: 关闭文件出错。

en: Cannot create file
zh_CN: 无法创建文件

en: No more files in archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件中没有文件

en: Cannot open existing file
zh_CN: 无法打开已存在的文件

en: Error reading from file
zh_CN: 读取文件出错

en: Error writing to file
zh_CN: 写入文件出错

en: Can not create directory %s!
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 %s！

en: Invalid link
zh_CN: 无效链接

en: No files found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Function not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持的功能!

en: Error in context menu command
zh_CN: 右键菜单命令出错

en: Error when loading configuration
zh_CN: 加载配置时出错

en: Syntax error in regular expression!
zh_CN: 正则表达式语法错误！

en: Cannot rename file %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %s 重命名为 %s

en: Can not save association!
zh_CN: 无法保存关联！

en: Cannot save file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Can not set attributes for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置 "%s" 的属性

en: Can not set date/time for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置 "%s" 的日期/时间

en: Can not set owner/group for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置 "%s" 的所有者/组

en: Can not set permissions for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置 "%s" 的权限

en: Can not set extended attributes for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 设置扩展属性

en: Buffer too small
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小

en: Too many files to pack
zh_CN: 要压缩的文件太多

en: Archive format unknown
zh_CN: 压缩文件格式未知

en: Executable: %s
zh_CN: 可执行文件：%s

en: Exit status:
zh_CN: 退出状态

en: Are you sure you want to remove all entries of your Favorite Tabs? (There is no "undo" to this action!)
zh_CN: 您确定要删除收藏夹标签的所有条目吗？（此操作无法撤消！）

en: Drag here other entries
zh_CN: 在此拖动其他条目

en: Enter a name for this new Favorite Tabs entry:
zh_CN: 请输入新的收藏夹标签条目的名称：

en: Saving a new Favorite Tabs entry
zh_CN: 正在保存新的收藏夹标签条目

en: Number of Favorite Tabs exported successfully: %d on %d
zh_CN: 成功导出的收藏夹标签数量：%d / %d

en: Default extra setting for save dir history for new Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 默认扩展设置，用于保存新的收藏夹标签的文件夹历史记录：

en: Number of file(s) imported successfully: %d on %d
zh_CN: 成功导入的文件数量：%d / %d

en: Legacy tabs imported
zh_CN: 传统标签已导入

en: Select .tab file(s) to import (could be more than one at the time!)
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 .tab 文件（当前可能不止一个！）

en: Last Favorite Tabs modification have been saved yet. Do you want to save them prior to continue?
zh_CN: 最近的收藏夹标签修改已保存。您希望在继续之前保存它们吗？

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgfavoritetabssimplemode]
en: Keep saving dir history with Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 保留收藏夹标签文件夹历史记录：

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgfavoritetabssubmenuname]
en: Submenu name
zh_CN: 子菜单名称

en: This will load the Favorite Tabs: "%s"
zh_CN: 这将加载收藏夹标签："%s"

en: Save current tabs over existing Favorite Tabs entry
zh_CN: 将当前标签保存在现有的收藏夹标签条目上

en: File %s changed, save?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已修改，是否保存？

en: %s bytes, %s
zh_CN: %s 字节，%s

en: Overwrite:
zh_CN: 覆盖：

en: File %s exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在，是否覆盖?

en: With file:
zh_CN: 用文件：

en: File "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件 "%s" 。

en: File operations active
zh_CN: 文件操作活动

en: Some file operations have not yet finished. Closing Double Commander may result in data loss.
zh_CN: 某些文件操作尚未完成。关闭 Double Commander 可能会导致数据丢失。

en: The target name length (%d) is more than %d characters!
    %s
    Most programs will not be able to access a file/directory with such a long name!
zh_CN: 目标名称长度 (%d) 超过 %d 个字符！
    %s
    大多数程序将无法使用这么长的名称访问文件/文件夹！

en: File %s is marked as read-only/hidden/system. Delete it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 被标记为只读/隐藏/系统属性。删除它吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reload the current file and lose the changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新加载当前文件并丢失所做更改吗？

en: The file size of "%s" is too big for destination file system!
zh_CN:  "%s" 的文件大小对于目标文件系统来说太大了！

en: Folder %s exists, merge?
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 已存在，覆盖吗？

en: Follow symlink "%s"?
zh_CN: 使用符号链接“%s”指向的目标文件吗？

en: Select the text format to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文本格式

en: Add %d selected dirs
zh_CN: 添加 %d 个选定文件夹

en: Add selected dir:
zh_CN: 添加所选文件夹：

en: Add current dir:
zh_CN: 添加当前文件夹：

en: Do command
zh_CN: 执行命令

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirconfighotlist]
en: Configuration of Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表配置

en: Are you sure you want to remove all entries of your Directory Hotlist? (There is no "undo" to this action!)
zh_CN: 您确定要删除常用文件夹列表中的所有条目吗？（此操作无法撤销！）

en: This will execute the following command:
zh_CN: 这将执行以下命令：

en: This is hot dir named
zh_CN: 这是名为的常用文件夹

en: This will change active frame to the following path:
zh_CN: 这会将活动窗体更改为以下路径：

en: And inactive frame would change to the following path:
zh_CN: 且非活动窗体将更改为以下路径：

en: Error backuping entries...
zh_CN: 备份条目时出错...

en: Error exporting entries...
zh_CN: 导出条目时出错...

en: Export all!
zh_CN: 全部导出！

en: Export Directory Hotlist - Select the entries you want to export
zh_CN: 导出常用文件夹列表 - 选择要导出的项

en: Export selected
zh_CN: 导出所选

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirimportall]
en: Import all!
zh_CN: 全部导入！

en: Import Directory Hotlist - Select the entries you want to import
zh_CN: 导入常用文件夹列表 - 选择要导入的项

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirimportsel]
en: Import selected
zh_CN: 导入所选

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirjustpath]
en: &Path:
zh_CN: 路径(&P)：

en: Locate ".hotlist" file to import
zh_CN: 定位要导入的 ".hotlist" 文件

en: Hotdir name
zh_CN: 常用文件夹名称

en: Number of new entries: %d
zh_CN: 新条目数量：%d

en: Nothing selected to export!
zh_CN: 没有选择导出！

en: Hotdir path
zh_CN: 常用文件夹路径

en: Re-Add selected dir:
zh_CN: 重新添加选定的文件夹：

en: Re-Add current dir:
zh_CN: 重新添加当前文件夹：

en: Enter location and filename of Directory Hotlist to restore
zh_CN: 输入要恢复的常用文件夹列表的位置和文件名

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsimplecommand]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsimpleendofmenu]
en: (end of sub menu)
zh_CN: （子菜单结束）

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsimplemenu]
en: Menu &name:
zh_CN: 菜单名称(&N)：

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsimplename]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsimpleseparator]
en: (separator)
zh_CN: （分隔器）

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsubmenuname]
en: Submenu name
zh_CN: 子菜单名称

en: Hotdir target
zh_CN: 常用文件夹目标

en: Determine if you want the active frame to be sorted in a specified order after changing directory
zh_CN: 确定是否要在更改文件夹后按指定顺序对活动窗体进行排序

en: Determine if you want the not active frame to be sorted in a specified order after changing directory
zh_CN: 确定是否要在更改文件夹后按指定顺序对非活动窗体进行排序

en: Some functions to select appropriate path relative, absolute, windows special folders, etc.
zh_CN: 某些功能可选择适当的相对、绝对路径、Windows 特殊文件夹，等等。

en: Total entries saved: %d
    
    Backup filename: %s
zh_CN: 保存的条目总数：%d
    
    备份文件名：%s

en: Total entries exported:
zh_CN: 导出的条目总数：

en: Do you want to delete all elements inside the sub-menu [%s]?
    Answering NO will delete only menu delimiters but will keep element inside sub-menu.
zh_CN: 您想要删除子菜单 [%s] 内的所有元素吗？
    回答 <否> 将只删除菜单分隔符，但会保留子菜单内的元素。

en: Enter location and filename where to save a Directory Hotlist file
zh_CN: 输入希望保存常用文件夹列表的位置和文件名

en: Incorrect resulting filelength for file : "%s"
zh_CN: 文件的结果文件长度不正确： "%s"

en: Please insert next disk or something similar.
    
    It is to allow writing this file:
    "%s"
    
    Number of bytes still to write: %d
zh_CN: 请插入下一个磁盘或类似东西。
    
    它允许编写入这个文件：
    "%s"
    
    还要写入的字节数：%d

en: Error in command line
zh_CN: 命令行存在错误

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 文件名无效

en: Invalid format of configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件格式无效

en: Invalid hexadecimal number: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制数："%s"

en: Invalid path
zh_CN: 路径无效

en: Path %s contains forbidden characters.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 包含禁止的字符。

en: This is not a valid plugin!
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的插件！

en: This plugin is built for Double Commander for %s.%sIt can not work with Double Commander for %s!
zh_CN: 这个插件是为 Double Commander %s.%s 设计。它不能用于 Double Commander %s！

en: Invalid quoting
zh_CN: 无效引用

en: Invalid selection.
zh_CN: 无效选择。

en: Loading file list...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件列表...

en: Locate TC configuration file (wincmd.ini)
zh_CN: 定位 TC 配置文件 (wincmd.ini)

en: Locate TC executable file (totalcmd.exe or totalcmd64.exe)
zh_CN: 定位 TC 可执行文件 (totalcmd.exe 或 totalcmd64.exe)

en: Copy file %s
zh_CN: 复制文件 %s

en: Delete file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件 %s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Launch external
zh_CN: 外部启动

en: Result external
zh_CN: 外部结果

en: Extract file %s
zh_CN: 解压缩文件 %s

en: Info:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Create link %s
zh_CN: 创建硬链接  %s

en: Create directory %s
zh_CN: 创建文件夹 %s

en: Move file %s
zh_CN: 移动文件 %s

en: Pack to file %s
zh_CN: 压缩到文件 %s

en: Program shutdown
zh_CN: 程序关闭

en: Program start
zh_CN: 程序启动

en: Remove directory %s
zh_CN: 移除文件夹 %s

en: Done:
zh_CN: 完成：

en: Create symlink %s
zh_CN: 创建符号链接 %s

en: Test file integrity %s
zh_CN: 测试文件完整性 %s

en: Wipe file %s
zh_CN: 擦除文件 %s

en: Wipe directory %s
zh_CN: 擦除文件夹 %s

en: Master Password
zh_CN: 主密码

en: Please enter the master password:
zh_CN: 请输入主密码：

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Next volume will be unpacked
zh_CN: 将解压缩下一卷

en: No files
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No files selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择文件。

en: No enough free space on target drive, Continue?
zh_CN: 目标磁盘空间不足，继续？

en: No enough free space on target drive, Retry?
zh_CN: 目标磁盘空间不足，重试？

en: Can not delete file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %s

en: Not implemented.
zh_CN: 未实现。

en: Object does not exist!
zh_CN: 目标不存在！

en: The action cannot be completed because the file is open in another program:
zh_CN: 无法完成操作，因为该文件在另一个程序中打开：

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgpanelpreview]
en: Below is a preview. You may move cursor and select files to get immediately an actual look and feel of the various settings.
zh_CN: 以下为预览效果。您可以移动光标并选择文件以立即获得各种设置的实际外观。

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgpassword]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords are different!
zh_CN: 密码不一致！

en: Please enter the password:
zh_CN: 请输入密码：

en: Password (Firewall):
zh_CN: 密码（防火墙）：

en: Please re-enter the password for verification:
zh_CN: 请重新输入密码以进行验证：

en: &Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s(&D)

en: Preset "%s" already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: "%s" 已存在。覆盖吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete preset "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除预设 "%s" 吗？

en: Problem executing command (%s)
zh_CN: 执行命令出现问题 (%s)

en: Filename for dropped text:
zh_CN: 删除文本的文件名：

en: Please, make this file available. Retry?
zh_CN: 请确认此文件可用。重试？

en: Enter new friendly name for this Favorite Tabs
zh_CN: 为此收藏夹标签输入新的友好名称

en: Enter new name for this menu
zh_CN: 为此菜单输入新名称

en: Rename/move %d selected files/directories?
zh_CN: 重命名/移动 %d 个选中的文件/文件夹吗？

en: Rename/move selected "%s"?
zh_CN: 重命名/移动所选的 "%s" 吗？

en: Do you want to replace this text?
zh_CN: 您希望替换此文本吗？

en: Please, restart Double Commander in order to apply changes
zh_CN: 请重启 Double Commander，使修改生效

en: ERROR: Problem loading Lua library file "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：加载 Lua 库文件"%s"时出现问题

en: Select to which file type to add extension "%s"
zh_CN: 选择要添加扩展名 "%s" 的文件类型

en: Selected: %s of %s, files: %d of %d, folders: %d of %d
zh_CN: 已选择：%s / %s，%d / %d 个文件，%d / %d 个文件夹

en: Select executable file for
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Please select only checksum files!
zh_CN: 只能选择校验码文件！

en: Please select location of next volume
zh_CN: 选择下一卷位置

en: Set volume label
zh_CN: 设置卷标

en: Special Dirs
zh_CN: 特殊文件夹

en: Add path from active frame
zh_CN: 从活动窗体添加路径

en: Add path from inactive frame
zh_CN: 从非活动窗体添加路径

en: Browse and use selected path
zh_CN: 浏览并使用所选路径

en: Use environment variable...
zh_CN: 使用环境变量..。

en: Go to Double Commander special path...
zh_CN: 转到 Double Commander 特殊路径...

en: Go to environment variable...
zh_CN: 转到环境变量..。

en: Go to other Windows special folder...
zh_CN: 转到其他 Windows 特殊文件夹..。

en: Go to Windows special folder (TC)...
zh_CN: 转到 Windows 特殊文件夹 (TC)..。

en: Make relative to hotdir path
zh_CN: 相对于常用文件夹路径

en: Make path absolute
zh_CN: 使用绝对路径

en: Make relative to Double Commander special path...
zh_CN: 相对于 Double Commander 特殊路径...

en: Make relative to environment variable...
zh_CN: 相对于环境变量...

en: Make relative to Windows special folder (TC)...
zh_CN: 相对于 Windows 特殊文件夹 (TC)...

en: Make relative to other Windows special folder...
zh_CN: 相对于其他 Windows 特殊文件夹...

en: Use Double Commander special path...
zh_CN: 使用 Double Commander 特殊路径..

en: Use hotdir path
zh_CN: 使用常用文件夹路径

en: Use other Windows special folder...
zh_CN: 使用其他 Windows 特殊文件夹...

en: Use Windows special folder (TC)...
zh_CN: 使用 Windows 特殊文件夹 (TC)...

en: This tab (%s) is locked! Open directory in another tab?
zh_CN: 此标签 (%s) 已被锁定！在另一个标签中打开文件夹？

en: Rename tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: New tab name:
zh_CN: 新建标签名称：

en: Target path:
zh_CN: 目标路径：

en: Error! Cannot find the TC configuration file:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误！找不到 TC 配置文件：
    %s

en: Error! Cannot find the TC configuration executable:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误！找不到 TC 配置可执行文件：
    %s

en: Error! TC is still running but it should be closed for this operation.
    Close it and press OK or press CANCEL to abort.
zh_CN: 错误！TC 仍在运行，执行此操作应该关闭它。
    按 <确定> 按钮关闭并或按 <取消> 按钮取消。

en: Error! Cannot find the desired wanted TC toolbar output folder:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误！无法找到想要的 TC 工具栏输出文件夹：
    %s

en: Enter location and filename where to save a TC Toolbar file
zh_CN: 输入要保存的 TC 工具栏文件的位置和文件名

en: Built-in terminal window disabled. Do you want to enable it?
zh_CN: 内置终端窗口被禁用。是否启用？

en: WARNING: Terminating a process can cause undesired results including loss of data and system instability. The process will not be given the chance to save its state or data before it is terminated. Are you sure you want to terminate the process?
zh_CN: 警告：终止进程可能会导致意外结果，包括数据丢失和系统不稳定。终止前，该进程将无法保存其状态或数据。您确定要终止该进程吗？

en: Do you want to test selected archives?
zh_CN: 您想测试选定的档案吗

en: "%s" is now in the clipboard
zh_CN: "%s" 现已在剪贴板中

en: Extension of selected file is not in any recognized file types
zh_CN: 选定文件的扩展名不在任何可识别的文件类型中

en: Locate ".toolbar" file to import
zh_CN: 找到要导入的 ".toolbar" 文件

en: Locate ".BAR" file to import
zh_CN: 找到要导入的 ".BAR" 文件

en: Enter location and filename of Toolbar to restore
zh_CN: 输入要恢复的工具栏的位置和文件名

en: Saved!
    Toolbar filename: %s
zh_CN: 已保存！
    工具栏文件名：%s

en: Too many files selected.
zh_CN: 选择了太多文件

en: Undetermined
zh_CN: 未确定

en: ERROR: Unexpected Tree View Menu usage!
zh_CN: 错误：意外的树状视图菜单用法！

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: <NO EXT>
zh_CN: <无扩展名>

en: <NO NAME>
zh_CN: <无文件名>

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgusername]
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User name (Firewall):
zh_CN: 用户名（防火墙）：

en: VERIFICATION:
zh_CN: 验证：

en: Do you want to verify selected checksums?
zh_CN: 您希望验证所选的校验码吗？

en: The target file is corrupted, checksum mismatch!
zh_CN: 目标文件已损坏，校验码不匹配！

en: Volume label:
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: Please enter the volume size:
zh_CN: 请输入分卷大小：

en: Do you want to configure Lua library location?
zh_CN: 是否要配置 Lua 库位置？

en: Wipe %d selected files/directories?
zh_CN: 擦除 %d 个选择的文件/文件夹?

en: Wipe selected "%s"?
zh_CN: 擦除选中的文件 "%s"?

en: with
zh_CN: 使用

en: Wrong password!
    Please try again!
zh_CN: 密码错误！
    请重新输入！

en: Do auto-rename to "name (1).ext", "name (2).ext" etc.?
zh_CN: 自动重命名为 "name (1).ext"、"name (2).ext" 等等吗？

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrencounter]
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrendate]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Preset name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: Define variable name
zh_CN: 定义变量名

en: Define variable value
zh_CN: 定义变量值

en: Enter variable name
zh_CN: 输入变量名

en: Enter value for variable "%s"
zh_CN: 输入变量 "%s" 的值

en: Ignore, just save as the [Last One];Prompt user to confirm if we save it;Save automatically
zh_CN: 忽略,只需另存为[最后一个];提示用户确认我们是否保存;自动保存

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenextension]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenfilename]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No change;UPPERCASE;lowercase;First char uppercase;First Char Of Every Word Uppercase;
zh_CN: 不修改;大写;小写;首字大写;

en: [The last used]
zh_CN: [最后使用]

en: Last masks under [Last One] preset;Last preset;New fresh masks
zh_CN: [最后一个] 预设下的最后一个蒙版;最后预设;新建fresh masks

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenlogstart]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_CN: 批量重命名

en: Character at position x
zh_CN: 位于 x 处的字符

en: Characters from position x to y
zh_CN: 从位置 x 到 y 的字符

en: Complete date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Complete time
zh_CN: 完成时间

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenmaskcounter]
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Day
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day (2 digits)
zh_CN: 日期（二位数字）

en: Day of the week (short, e.g., "mon")
zh_CN: 星期几（缩写，例如："mon")

en: Day of the week (long, e.g., "monday")
zh_CN: 星期几（完整，例如："monday")

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenmaskextension]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Complete filename with path and extension
zh_CN: 带路径和扩展名的完整文件名

en: Complete filename, char from pos x to y
zh_CN: 完整的文件名，从 pos x 到 y 的字符

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Hour (2 digits)
zh_CN: 时（二位数字）

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Minute (2 digits)
zh_CN: 分（二位数字）

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Month (2 digits)
zh_CN: 月份（二位数字

en: Month name (short, e.g., "jan")
zh_CN: 月份名（缩写，例如："jan")

en: Month name (long, e.g., "january")
zh_CN: 月份名（完整，例如："january")

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenmaskname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Parent folder(s)
zh_CN: 父文件夹

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Second (2 digits)
zh_CN: 秒（二位数字）

en: Variable on the fly
zh_CN: 动态变量

en: Year (2 digits)
zh_CN: 年（二位数字）

en: Year (4 digits)
zh_CN: 年（四位数字）

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenplugins]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Save preset as
zh_CN: 将预设另存为

en: Preset name already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 预设名称已存在。覆盖吗?

en: Enter new preset name
zh_CN: 输入新的预设名称

en: "%s" preset has been modified.
    Do you want to save it now?
zh_CN: "%s" 预设已被修改.
    你想现在保存吗?

en: Sorting presets
zh_CN: 排序预设

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrentime]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Warning, duplicate names!
zh_CN: 警告，重名！

en: File contains wrong number of lines: %d, should be %d!
zh_CN: 文件包含错误的行数：%d, 应该是 %d！

en: Keep;Clear;Prompt
zh_CN: 保留;清除;提示

en: No internal equivalent command
zh_CN: 无内部等效命令

en: Sorry, no "Find files" window yet...
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚无 <查找文件> 窗口...

en: Sorry, no other "Find files" window to close and free from memory...
zh_CN: 抱歉, 无其他 <查找文件> 窗口可关闭并从内存中释放..。

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: ulng.rsopenwithgraphics]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Applications (*.app)|*.app|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 应用程序 (*.app)|*.app|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

[ctx: ulng.rsopenwithnetwork]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

[ctx: ulng.rsopenwithother]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: ulng.rsopenwithsystem]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 配件

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Calculating checksum
zh_CN: 正在计算校验码

en: Calculating checksum in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在 "%s" 中计算校验码

en: Calculating checksum of "%s"
zh_CN: 正在计算 "%s" 的检验和

en: Calculating
zh_CN: 正在计算

en: Calculating "%s"
zh_CN: 正在计算 "%s"

en: Joining
zh_CN: 正在合并

en: Joining files in "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在 "%s" 中合并文件到 "%s"

en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在复制

en: Copying from "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在从 "%s" 复制到 "%s"

en: Copying "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在复制 "%s" 到 "%s"

en: Creating directory
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹

en: Creating directory "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹 "%s"

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Deleting in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在 "%s" 中删除

en: Deleting "%s"
zh_CN: 正在删除 "%s"

en: Executing
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: Executing "%s"
zh_CN: 正在执行 "%s"

en: Extracting
zh_CN: 正在解压缩

en: Extracting from "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在从 "%s" 解压缩到 "%s"

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已结束

en: Listing
zh_CN: 列表

en: Listing "%s"
zh_CN: 正在列表 "%s"

en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

en: Moving from "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s" 移动到 "%s"

en: Moving "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s" 移动到 "%s"

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Packing
zh_CN: 正在压缩

en: Packing from "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在从 "%s" 压缩到 "%s"

en: Packing "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s" 压缩到 "%s"

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Pausing
zh_CN: 暂停中

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Setting property
zh_CN: 设置属性

en: Setting property in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在 "%s" 中设置属性

en: Setting property of "%s"
zh_CN: 正在设置 "%s" 的属性

en: Splitting
zh_CN: 正在分割

en: Splitting "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s" 分割为 "%s"

en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在开始

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 正在停止

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Testing in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在 "%s" 中测试

en: Testing "%s"
zh_CN: 正在测试 "%s"

en: Verifying checksum
zh_CN: 正在验证校验码

en: Verifying checksum in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在验证 "%s" 中的校验码

en: Verifying checksum of "%s"
zh_CN: 正在验证 "%s" 的校验码

en: Waiting for access to file source
zh_CN: 等待访问文件源

en: Waiting for user response
zh_CN: 等待用户响应

en: Wiping
zh_CN: 正在擦除

en: Wiping in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在擦除 "%s" 中内容

en: Wiping "%s"
zh_CN: 正在擦除 "%s"

en: Working
zh_CN: 正在工作

en: Add at &beginning;Add at the end;Smart add
zh_CN: 添加到开头(&B);添加到最后;智能添加

en: Adding new tooltip file type
zh_CN: 正在添加新的工具提示文件类型

en: To change current editing archive configuration, either APPLY or DELETE current editing one
zh_CN: 要更改当前编辑的压缩文件配置，请选择 <应用> 或 <删除> 当前编辑项

en: Mode dependent, additional command
zh_CN: 模式相关，附加命令

en: Add if it is non-empty
zh_CN: 如果非空则添加

en: Archive File (long name)
zh_CN: 压缩文件（长文件名）

en: Select archiver executable
zh_CN: 选择压缩程序文件

en: Archive file (short name)
zh_CN: 压缩文件（短文件名）

en: Change Archiver Listing Encoding
zh_CN: 更改压缩程序列表编码

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiverconfirmdelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete: "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除："%s" 吗？

en: Exported Archiver Configuration
zh_CN: 导出的压缩程序配置

en: errorlevel
zh_CN: 错误级别

en: Export archiver configuration
zh_CN: 导出压缩程序配置

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiverexportdone]
en: Exportation of %d elements to file "%s" completed.
zh_CN: 已完成将 %d 个元素导出到文件 "%s"。

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiverexportprompt]
en: Select the one(s) you want to export
zh_CN: 请选择希望导出的文件

en: Filelist (long names)
zh_CN: 文件列表（长文件名）

en: Filelist (short names)
zh_CN: 文件列表（短文件名）

en: Import archiver configuration
zh_CN: 导入压缩程序配置

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiverimportdone]
en: Importation of %d elements from file "%s" completed.
zh_CN: 已成功导入 %d 项（来自文件“%s”）

en: Select the file to import archiver configuration(s)
zh_CN: 请选择要导入压缩程序配置的文件

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiverimportprompt]
en: Select the one(s) you want to import
zh_CN: 请选择您希望导入的文件

en: Use name only, without path
zh_CN: 仅使用文件名（不含路径）

en: Use path only, without name
zh_CN: 仅使用路径（不含文件名）

en: Archive Program (long name)
zh_CN: 压缩程序（长文件名）

en: Archive Program (short name)
zh_CN: 压缩程序（短文件名）

en: Quote all names
zh_CN: 引用全部名称

en: Quote names with spaces
zh_CN: 引用带有空格的名称

en: Single filename to process
zh_CN: 要处理的单个文件名

en: Target subdirecory
zh_CN: 目标子文件夹

en: Use ANSI encoding
zh_CN: 使用 ANSI 编码

en: Use UTF8 encoding
zh_CN: 使用 UTF8 编码

en: Enter location and filename where to save archiver configuration
zh_CN: 请输入保存压缩程序配置的位置和文件名

en: Archive type name:
zh_CN: 压缩文件类型名称：

en: Associate plugin "%s" with:
zh_CN: 与 "%s" 关联的插件:

en: First;Last;
zh_CN: 首先;最后;

en: Classic, legacy order;Alphabetic order (but language still first)
zh_CN: 经典，传统排序;字母顺序（但语言仍然优先）

en: Full expand;Full collapse
zh_CN: 全部展开;全部折叠

en: Active frame panel on left, inactive on right (legacy);Left frame panel on left, right on right
zh_CN: 左侧为活动窗体面板，右侧为非活动面板（传统）;左侧窗体面板在左侧，右侧在右边

en: Enter extension
zh_CN: 输入扩展名

en: Add at beginning;Add at the end;Alphabetical sort
zh_CN: 在开始处添加;在末尾处添加;按字母顺序排序

en: separate window;minimized separate window;operations panel
zh_CN: 独立窗口;最小化独立窗口;操作面板

en: float
zh_CN: 动态

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete will be registered, so it can be used to reverse this setting.
zh_CN: cm_Delete 的快捷键 %s 将被注册，因此可用于反转此设置。

en: Add hotkey for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 添加热键

en: Add shortcut
zh_CN: 添加快捷键

en: Cannot set shortcut
zh_CN: 无法设置快捷键

en: Change shortcut
zh_CN: 更改快捷键

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyscommand]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete has a parameter that overrides this setting. Do you want to change this parameter to use the global setting?
zh_CN: cm_Delete 的快捷键 %s 有一个覆盖此设置的参数。需要更改此参数来使用全局设置吗？

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete needs to have a parameter changed to match shortcut %s. Do you want to change it?
zh_CN: cm_Delete 的快捷键 %s 需要将参数更改为与快捷键 %s 相匹配。需要更改吗？

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeysdescription]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Edit hotkey for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的热键

en: Fix parameter
zh_CN: 修复参数

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyshotkey]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyshotkeys]
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeysparameters]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Set shortcut to delete file
zh_CN: 设置删除文件的快捷键

en: For this setting to work with shortcut %s, shortcut %s must be assigned to cm_Delete but it is already assigned to %s. Do you want to change it?
zh_CN: 要使用快捷键 %s, 必须将快捷键 %s 分配给 cm_Delete，但它已分配给 %s。是否要更改它？

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete is a sequence shortcut for which a hotkey with reversed Shift cannot be assigned. This setting might not work.
zh_CN: cm_Delete 的快捷键 %s 是一个序列快捷键, 不能为其分配带有 Shift 的热键。此设置可能不起作用

en: Shortcut in use
zh_CN: 快捷键已使用

en: Shortcut %s is already used.
zh_CN: 快捷键 %s 已被使用。

en: Change it to %s?
zh_CN: 是否将其更改为 %s？

en: used for %s in %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s（在 %s 中）

en: used for this command but with different parameters
zh_CN: 用于此命令但具有不同的参数

en: Archivers
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: Auto refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: Behaviors
zh_CN: 行为

en: Brief
zh_CN: 列表

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorconfiguration]
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Custom columns
zh_CN: 自定义列

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditordirectoryhotlist]
en: Directory Hotlist
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表

en: Directory Hotlist Extra
zh_CN: 常用文件夹列表扩展

en: Drag & drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drives list button
zh_CN: 驱动器列表按钮

en: Favorite Tabs
zh_CN: 收藏夹标签

en: File associations extra
zh_CN: 文件关联扩展

en: File associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfilenewfiletypes]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfileoperations]
en: File operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: File panels
zh_CN: 文件面板

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfilesearch]
en: File search
zh_CN: 文件搜索

en: Files views
zh_CN: 文件视图

en: Files views extra
zh_CN: 文件视图扩展

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfiletypes]
en: File types
zh_CN: 文件类型

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfoldertabs]
en: Folder tabs
zh_CN: 文件夹标签

en: Folder tabs extra
zh_CN: 文件夹标签扩展

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfonts]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Highlighters
zh_CN: 文本高亮

en: Hot keys
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditoricons]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Ignore list
zh_CN: 忽略列表

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditormultirename]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_CN: 批量重命名

en: Options have changed in "%s"
    
    Do you want to save modifications?
zh_CN: 选项已在 "%s" 中更改
    
    是否保存修改？

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorplugins]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Quick search/filter
zh_CN: 快速搜索/过滤器

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorterminal]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar Extra
zh_CN: 工具栏扩展

en: Toolbar Middle
zh_CN: 工具栏中间

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditortreeviewmenu]
en: Tree View Menu
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单

en: Tree View Menu Colors
zh_CN: 树状视图菜单颜色

en: None;Command Line;Quick Search;Quick Filter
zh_CN: 无;命令行;快速搜索;快速过滤器

en: Left button;Right button;
zh_CN: 左侧按钮;右侧按钮;

en: at the top of the file list;after directories (if directories are sorted before files);at sorted position;at the bottom of the file list
zh_CN: 在文件列表顶部;在文件夹之后（如果文件夹在文件前排序）;在排序位置;在文件列表底部

en: Personalized float;Personalized byte;Personalized kilobyte;Personalized megabyte;Personalized gigabyte;Personalized terabyte
zh_CN: 个性化动态;个性化字节;个性化千字节;个性化兆字节;个性化吉字节;个性化太字节

en: Plugin %s is already assigned for the following extensions:
zh_CN: 插件 %s 已分配给以下扩展名：

en: D&isable
zh_CN: 禁用(&I)

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginenable]
en: E&nable
zh_CN: 启用(&N)

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsactive]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsdescription]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsfilename]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: By extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: By Plugin
zh_CN: 按插件

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Sorting WCX plugins is only possible when showing plugins by extension!
zh_CN: 仅当按扩展显示插件时，才可以对 WCX 插件进行排序！

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsregisteredfor]
en: Registered for
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Select Lua library file
zh_CN: 选择 Lua 库文件

en: Renaming tooltip file type
zh_CN: 正在重命名工具提示文件类型

en: &Sensitive;&Insensitive
zh_CN: 区分(&S);不区分(&I)

en: &Files;Di&rectories;Files a&nd Directories
zh_CN: 文件(&F);文件夹(&R);文件和文件夹(&N)

en: &Hide filter panel when not focused;Keep saving setting modifications for next session
zh_CN: 未聚焦时隐藏过滤器面板(&H);为下一会话保留设置修改

en: not case sensitive;according to locale settings (aAbBcC);first upper then lower case (ABCabc)
zh_CN: 不区分大小写;根据区域设置 (aAbBcC);先大写然后小写 (ABCabc)

en: sort by name and show first;sort like files and show first;sort like files
zh_CN: 按名称排序，首先显示;像文件一样排序且首先显示;像文件一样排序

en: Alphabetical, considering accents;Alphabetical with special characters sort;Natural sorting: alphabetical and numbers;Natural with special characters sort
zh_CN: 按字母顺序：考虑重音;按字母顺序：考虑特殊字符;按自然顺序排序：考虑字母和数字;按自然顺序排序：考虑特殊字符

en: Top;Bottom;
zh_CN: 顶部;底部;

en: S&eparator;Inte&rnal command;E&xternal command;Men&u
zh_CN: 分隔符(&E);内部命令(&R);外部命令(&X);菜单(&U)

en: To change file type tooltip configuration, either APPLY or DELETE current editing one
zh_CN: 要更改文件类型工具提示配置，请选择 <应用> 或 <删除> 当前编辑项

en: Tooltip file type name:
zh_CN: 工具提示文件类型名称：

en: "%s" already exists!
zh_CN: "%s" 已经存在！

[ctx: ulng.rsopttooltipfiletypeconfirmdelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete: "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除："%s" 吗？

en: Exported tooltip file type configuration
zh_CN: 导出的工具提示文件类型配置

en: Export tooltip file type configuration
zh_CN: 导出工具提示文件类型配置

[ctx: ulng.rsopttooltipfiletypeexportdone]
en: Exportation of %d elements to file "%s" completed.
zh_CN: 已完成将 %d 个元素导出到文件 "%s"。

[ctx: ulng.rsopttooltipfiletypeexportprompt]
en: Select the one(s) you want to export
zh_CN: 请选择您希望导出的文件

en: Import tooltip file type configuration
zh_CN: 导入工具提供文件类型配置

[ctx: ulng.rsopttooltipfiletypeimportdone]
en: Importation of %d elements from file "%s" completed.
zh_CN: 已成功导入 %d 项（来自文件“%s”）

en: Select the file to import tooltip file type configuration(s)
zh_CN: 请选择要导入工具提供配置的文件

[ctx: ulng.rsopttooltipfiletypeimportprompt]
en: Select the one(s) you want to import
zh_CN: 请选择您希望导入的文件

en: Enter location and filename where to save tooltip file type configuration
zh_CN: 请输入保存工具提示文件类型配置的位置和文件名

en: Tooltip file type name
zh_CN: 工具提示文件类型名称

en: DC legacy - Copy (x) filename.ext;Windows - filename (x).ext;Other - filename(x).ext
zh_CN: DC 传统方式 - 副本 (x) 文件名.扩展名;窗口 - 文件名 (x).扩展名;其他 - 文件名 (x).扩展名

en: don't change position;use the same setting as for new files;to sorted position
zh_CN: 不更改位置;使用与新文件相同的设置;要排序位置

en: With complete absolute path;Path relative to %COMMANDER_PATH%;Relative to the following
zh_CN: 完整的绝对路径;相对于 %COMMANDER_PATH% 的路径;相对于以下内容

en: contains(case)
zh_CN: 包含(大写)

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: =(case)
zh_CN: (大写)

en: Field "%s" not found!
zh_CN: 找不到字段 "%s"！

en: !contains(case)
zh_CN: 不包含(大写)

en: !contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: !=(case)
zh_CN: 非(大写)

en: Plugin "%s" not found!
zh_CN: 找不到插件 "%s"！

en: regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

[ctx: ulng.rspluginsearchunitnotfoundforfield]
en: Unit "%s" not found for field "%s" !
zh_CN: 单位 "%s" 未找到（字段 "%s"）！

en: Files: %d, folders: %d
zh_CN: 文件：%d 个，文件夹：%d 个

en: Can not change access rights for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改 "%s" 的访问权限

en: Can not change owner for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改 "%s" 的所有者

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: ulng.rspropsfolder]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Named pipe
zh_CN: 命名管道

en: Socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Special block device
zh_CN: 特殊块设备

en: Special character device
zh_CN: 特殊字符设备

en: Symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Search result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: SEARCH
zh_CN: 搜索

en: <unnamed template>
zh_CN: <未命名模板>

en: A file search using DSX plugin is already in progress.
    We need that one to be completed before to launch a new one.
zh_CN: 使用 DSX 插件的文件搜索已经在进行中。
    我们需要在它完成之后才能开始一个新的项目。

en: A file search using WDX plugin is already in progress.
    We need that one to be completed before to launch a new one.
zh_CN: 使用 WDX 插件的文件搜索已经在进行中。
    我们需要在它完成之后才能开始一个新的项目。

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Newest;Oldest;Largest;Smallest;First in group;Last in group
zh_CN: 最新;最旧;最大;最小;小组第一;小组最后

en: Select your window
zh_CN: 选择窗口

en: &Show help for %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s 的帮助(&S)

[ctx: ulng.rssimplewordall]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: ulng.rssimplewordcategory]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: ulng.rssimplewordcommand]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: False
zh_CN: 假

[ctx: ulng.rssimplewordfilename]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: files
zh_CN: 个文件

en: Letter
zh_CN: 字母

en: Param
zh_CN: 参数

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: WorkDir
zh_CN: 工作文件夹

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: 吉字节

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: Terabytes
zh_CN: 太字节

en: Files: %d, Dirs: %d, Size: %s (%s bytes)
zh_CN: 文件: %d 个，文件夹：%d 个, 大小：%s（%s 字节）

en: Unable to create target directory!
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件夹！

en: Incorrect file size format!
zh_CN: 无效的文件大小格式！

en: Unable to split the file!
zh_CN: 无法分割文件！

en: The number of parts is more than 100! Continue?
zh_CN: 部件数量超过100个！继续吗？

en: Automatic;1457664B - 3.5" High Density 1.44M;1213952B - 5.25" High Density 1.2M;730112B - 3.5" Double Density 720K;362496B - 5.25" Double Density 360K;98078KB - ZIP 100MB;650MB - CD 650MB;700MB - CD 700MB;4482MB - DVD+R
zh_CN: 自动;1457664B - 3.5" 高密度 1.44M;1213952B - 5.25" 高密度 1.2M;730112B - 3.5" 双密度 720K;362496B - 5.25" 双密度 360K;98078KB - ZIP 100MB;650MB - CD 650MB;700MB - CD 700MB;4482MB - DVD+R

en: Select directory:
zh_CN: 选中的文件夹：

en: Just preview
zh_CN: 仅预览

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Side note
zh_CN: 边注

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平坦

en: Limited
zh_CN: 限定

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Fabulous
zh_CN: 很好

en: Marvelous
zh_CN: 非常好

en: Tremendous
zh_CN: 特别好

en: Choose your directory from Dir History
zh_CN: 从文件夹历史记录中选择文件夹

en: Choose you Favorite Tabs:
zh_CN: 选择收藏夹标签：

en: Choose your command from Command Line History
zh_CN: 从命令行历史记录中选择命令

en: Choose your action from Main Menu
zh_CN: 从主菜单中选择操作

en: Choose your action from Maintool bar
zh_CN: 从主工具栏中选择操作

en: Choose your directory from Hot Directory:
zh_CN: 从常用文件夹列表中选择文件夹

en: Choose your directory from File View History
zh_CN: 从文件查看历史记录中选择文件夹

en: Choose your file or your directory
zh_CN: 选择您的文件或文件夹

en: Error creating symlink.
zh_CN: 创建符号链接出现错误.

en: Default text
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Do nothing;Close tab;Access Favorite Tabs;Tabs popup menu
zh_CN: 什么都不做;关闭标签;访问收藏夹标签;标签弹出菜单

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Rename Favorite Tabs
zh_CN: 重命名收藏夹标签

en: Rename Favorite Tabs sub-menu
zh_CN: 重命名收藏夹标签子菜单

[ctx: ulng.rstooldiffer]
en: Differ
zh_CN: 比较程序

[ctx: ulng.rstooleditor]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Error opening differ
zh_CN: 打开比较程序时出错

en: Error opening editor
zh_CN: 打开编辑器时出错

en: Error opening terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端时出错

en: Error opening viewer
zh_CN: 打开查看器时出错

[ctx: ulng.rstoolterminal]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: System default;1 sec;2 sec;3 sec;5 sec;10 sec;30 sec;1 min;Never hide
zh_CN: 系统默认值;1秒;2秒;3秒;5秒;10秒;30秒;1分钟;从不隐藏

en: Combine DC and system tooltip, DC first (legacy);Combine DC and system tooltip, system first;Show DC tooltip when possible and system when not;Show DC tooltip only;Show system tooltip only
zh_CN: 结合 DC 和系统工具提示，DC 优先（传统）;结合 DC 和系统工具提示，系统优先;尽可能显示 DC 工具提示，不显示系统;仅显示 DC 工具提示;仅显示系统工具提示

[ctx: ulng.rstoolviewer]
en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Please report this error to the bug tracker with a description of what you were doing and the following file:%sPress %s to continue or %s to abort the program.
zh_CN: 请向错误跟踪器报告此错误，并说明您正在执行的操作和以下文件：%s按 %s 继续或者 %s 中止程序。

en: Both panels, from active to inactive
zh_CN: 两个面板，从活动到非活动

en: Both panels, from left to right
zh_CN: 两个面板，从左到右

en: Path of panel
zh_CN: 面板路径

en: Enclose each name in brackets or what you want
zh_CN: 用括号括起每个名称或者你希望的内容

en: Just filename, no extension
zh_CN: 仅文件名，无扩展名

en: Complete filename (path+filename)
zh_CN: 完整的文件名（路径+文件名）

en: Help with "%" variables
zh_CN: 帮助使用 "%" 变量

en: Will request request user to enter a parameter with a default suggested value
zh_CN: 将请求用户输入具有默认建议值的参数

en: Last directory of panel's path
zh_CN: 面板路径的最后一个目录

en: Last directory of file's path
zh_CN: 文件路径的最后一个目录

en: Left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板

en: Temporary filename of list of filenames
zh_CN: 文件名列表的临时文件名

en: Temporary filename of list of complete filenames (path+filename)
zh_CN: 完整文件名的文件名列表的临时文件名（路径+文件名）

en: Filenames in list in UTF-16 with BOM
zh_CN: 列表中的文件名以带有 BOM 的 UTF-16 编码

en: Filenames in list in UTF-16 with BOM, inside double quotes
zh_CN: 列表中的文件名以带有 BOM 的 UTF-16 编码，在双引号内

en: Filenames in list in UTF-8
zh_CN: 列表中的文件名以 UTF-8 编码

en: Filenames in list in UTF-8, inside double quotes
zh_CN: 列表中的文件名以 UTF-8 编码，在双引号内

en: Temporary filename of list of filenames with relative path
zh_CN: 相对路径文件名列表的临时文件名

en: Only file extension
zh_CN: 仅文件扩展名

en: Only filename
zh_CN: 仅文件名

en: Other example of what's possible
zh_CN: 其他可能的例子

en: Path, without ending delimiter
zh_CN: 路径，不带结束分隔符

en: From here to the end of the line, the percent-variable indicator is the "#" sign
zh_CN: 从此处到行末，百分比变量指示器是 "#" 符号

en: Return the percent sign
zh_CN: 返回百分号

en: From here to the end of the line, the percent-variable indicator is back the "%" sign
zh_CN: 从此处到行末，百分比变量指标返回 "%" 符号

en: Prepend each name with "-a " or what you want
zh_CN: 将每个名称加上 "-a " 或者您希望的

en: %[Prompt user for param;Default value proposed]
zh_CN: %[提示用户输入参数;建议使用默认值]

en: Filename with relative path
zh_CN: 具有相对路径的文件名

en: Right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板

en: Full path of second selected file in right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板中第二个选定文件的完整路径

en: Show command prior execute
zh_CN: 执行前显示命令

en: %[Simple message]
zh_CN: %[简单消息]

en: Will show a simple message
zh_CN: 将显示一条简单消息

en: Active panel (source)
zh_CN: 活动面板（来源）

en: Inactive panel (target)
zh_CN: 非活动面板（目标）

en: Filenames will be quoted from here (default)
zh_CN: 文件名将从这里引用（默认）

en: Command will be done in terminal, remaining opened at the end
zh_CN: 命令将在终端完成, 结束时保持打开

en: Paths will have ending delimiter
zh_CN: 路径将具有结束分隔符

en: Filenames will not be quoted from here
zh_CN: 文件名不会从这里引用

en: Command will be done in terminal, closed at the end
zh_CN: 命令将在终端完成，结束后关闭

en: Paths will not have ending delimiter (default)
zh_CN: 路径不带结束分隔符（默认值）

[ctx: ulng.rsvfsnetwork]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Recycle Bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Internal Viewer of Double Commander.
zh_CN: Double Commander 内部查看器。

en: Bad Quality
zh_CN: 质量差

[ctx: ulng.rsviewencoding]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

[ctx: ulng.rsviewnewsize]
en: New Size
zh_CN: 新尺寸

en: %s not found!
zh_CN: 未找到 %s！

en: Pen;Rect;Ellipse
zh_CN: 笔;矩形;椭圆形

en: with external viewer
zh_CN: 使用外部查看器

en: with internal viewer
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器

en: Number of replacement: %d
zh_CN: 替换次数：%d

en: No replacement took place.
zh_CN: 没有发生替换。

en: No setup named "%s"
zh_CN: 没有名为 "%s" 的安装程序
