Double Commander 1.1.0 alpha - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1496 entries)

en: Comparing... %d%% (ESC to cancel)
zh_TW: 正在比較... %d%% (按下 ESC 鍵可取消)

en: Left: Delete %d file(s)
zh_TW: 左邊: 刪除 %d個檔案

en: Right: Delete %d file(s)
zh_TW: 右邊: 刪除 %d個檔案

en: Files found: %d  (Identical: %d, Different: %d, Unique left: %d, Unique right: %d)
zh_TW: 找到檔案：%d（相同：%d，不同：%d，僅左側有：%d，僅右側有：%d）

en: Left to Right: Copy %d files, total size: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 左邊到右邊：複製 %d 個檔案，合計大小：%s (%s)

en: Right to Left: Copy %d files, total size: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 右邊到左邊：複製 %d 個檔案，合計大小：%s (%s)

en: Choose template...
zh_TW: 選擇範本...

en: C&heck free space
zh_TW: 檢查可用空間 (&H)

en: Cop&y attributes
zh_TW: 複製屬性 (&Y)

en: Copy o&wnership
zh_TW: 複製擁有者 (&W)

en: Copy &permissions
zh_TW: 複製權限(&P)

[ctx: tfilesystemcopymoveoperationoptionsui.cbcopytime.caption]
en: Copy d&ate/time
zh_TW: 複製日期/時間 (&A)

en: Correct lin&ks
zh_TW: 修正連結 (&K)

[ctx: TFILESYSTEMCOPYMOVEOPERATIONOPTIONSUI.CBDROPREADONLYFLAG.CAPTION]
en: Drop readonly fla&g
zh_TW: 丟棄唯讀屬性 (&G)

en: E&xclude empty directories
zh_TW: 排除空白資料夾 (&X)

[ctx: tfilesystemcopymoveoperationoptionsui.cbfollowlinks.caption]
en: Fo&llow links
zh_TW: 允許連結 (&L)

en: &Reserve space
zh_TW: 預留空間 (&R)

en: Copy on write
zh_TW: 寫入時複製

en: &Verify
zh_TW: 校驗(&V)

en: What to do when cannot set file time, attributes, etc.
zh_TW: 當不能設定檔案時間、屬性及其它項目時要如何處理

en: Use file template
zh_TW: 使用檔案範本

[ctx: tfilesystemcopymoveoperationoptionsui.lbldirectoryexists.caption]
en: When dir&ectory exists
zh_TW: 當資料夾存在時 (&E)

[ctx: TFILESYSTEMCOPYMOVEOPERATIONOPTIONSUI.LBLFILEEXISTS.CAPTION]
en: When &file exists
zh_TW: 當檔案存在時 (&F)

en: When ca&nnot set property
zh_TW: 當不能設定檔案內容時 (&N)

en: <no template>
zh_TW: <沒有範本>

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblbuild.caption]
en: Build
zh_TW: 構建

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblcommit.caption]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Home Page:
zh_TW: 首頁:

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLREVISION.CAPTION]
en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

[ctx: tfrmabout.lblversion.caption]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置 (&R)

en: Choose attributes
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBARCHIVE.CAPTION]
en: &Archive
zh_TW: 封存 (&A)

en: Co&mpressed
zh_TW: 壓縮 (&M)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBDIRECTORY.CAPTION]
en: &Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾 (&D)

en: &Encrypted
zh_TW: 加密 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBHIDDEN.CAPTION]
en: &Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBREADONLY.CAPTION]
en: Read o&nly
zh_TW: 唯讀 (&N)

en: S&parse
zh_TW: 疏鬆 (&P)

en: &Symlink
zh_TW: 符號連結 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBSYSTEM.CAPTION]
en: S&ystem
zh_TW: 系統 (&Y)

en: &Temporary
zh_TW: 暫存 (&T)

en: NTFS attributes
zh_TW: NTFS 屬性

en: General attributes
zh_TW: 一般屬性

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: As te&xt:
zh_TW: 當成文字檔 (&X):

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Benchmark
zh_TW: 基準測試

en: Benchmark data size: %d MB
zh_TW: 基準測試數據大小：%d MB

en: Hash
zh_TW: 杂凑

en: Time (ms)
zh_TW: 時間 (毫秒)

en: Speed (MB/s)
zh_TW: 速度 (MB/s)

[ctx: tfrmchecksumcalc.caption]
en: Calculate checksum...
zh_TW: 計算校驗碼...

en: Open checksum file after job is completed
zh_TW: 任務完成後打開校驗碼檔案

en: C&reate separate checksum file for each file
zh_TW: 為每個檔案建立單獨的驗證碼檔案 (&R)

en: &Save checksum file(s) to:
zh_TW: 儲存驗證碼檔案到 (&S):

[ctx: TFRMCHECKSUMVERIFY.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMCHECKSUMVERIFY.CAPTION]
en: Verify checksum...
zh_TW: 校驗驗證碼...

[ctx: tfrmchooseencoding.caption]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

[ctx: TFRMCONNECTIONMANAGER.BTNADD.CAPTION]
en: A&dd
zh_TW: 加入 (&D)

[ctx: TFRMCONNECTIONMANAGER.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: C&onnect
zh_TW: 連線 (&O)

[ctx: TFRMCONNECTIONMANAGER.BTNDELETE.CAPTION]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

[ctx: TFRMCONNECTIONMANAGER.BTNEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

en: Connection manager
zh_TW: 連線管理

en: Connect to:
zh_TW: 連線到:

en: A&dd To Queue
zh_TW: 加入佇列 (&D)

[ctx: TFRMCOPYDLG.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: O&ptions
zh_TW: 選項 (&P)

en: Sa&ve these options as default
zh_TW: 將目前設定儲存為預設值 (&V)

[ctx: TFRMCOPYDLG.CAPTION]
en: Copy file(s)
zh_TW: 複製檔案

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnunewqueue.caption]
en: New queue
zh_TW: 新增佇列

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue1.caption]
en: Queue 1
zh_TW: 佇列 1

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue2.caption]
en: Queue 2
zh_TW: 佇列 2

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue3.caption]
en: Queue 3
zh_TW: 佇列 3

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue4.caption]
en: Queue 4
zh_TW: 佇列 4

[ctx: tfrmcopydlg.mnuqueue5.caption]
en: Queue 5
zh_TW: 佇列 5

en: Save Description
zh_TW: 儲存描述

[ctx: TFRMDESCREDIT.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMDESCREDIT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: File/folder comment
zh_TW: 檔案/資料夾註解

en: E&dit comment for:
zh_TW: 編輯註解 (&D):

[ctx: TFRMDESCREDIT.LBLENCODING.CAPTION]
en: &Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼 (&E):

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Auto Compare
zh_TW: 自動比較

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actbinarycompare.caption]
en: Binary Mode
zh_TW: 二進制模式

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCANCELCOMPARE.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCANCELCOMPARE.HINT]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYLEFTTORIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Copy Block Right
zh_TW: 複製區塊至右邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYLEFTTORIGHT.HINT]
en: Copy Block Right
zh_TW: 複製區塊至右邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYRIGHTTOLEFT.CAPTION]
en: Copy Block Left
zh_TW: 複製區塊至左邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYRIGHTTOLEFT.HINT]
en: Copy Block Left
zh_TW: 複製區塊至左邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITREDO.CAPTION]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditredo.hint]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITUNDO.CAPTION]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.acteditundo.hint]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actexit.caption]
en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開 (&X)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfind.caption]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找 (&F)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfind.hint]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindnext.caption]
en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindnext.hint]
en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindprev.caption]
en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindprev.hint]
en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindreplace.caption]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfindreplace.hint]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfirstdifference.caption]
en: First Difference
zh_TW: 第一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfirstdifference.hint]
en: First Difference
zh_TW: 第一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actgotoline.caption]
en: Goto Line...
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定行...

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actgotoline.hint]
en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定行

en: Ignore Case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Ignore Blanks
zh_TW: 忽略空白

en: Keep Scrolling
zh_TW: 同步捲動

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actlastdifference.caption]
en: Last Difference
zh_TW: 最後一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actlastdifference.hint]
en: Last Difference
zh_TW: 最後一個不同點

en: Line Differences
zh_TW: 註明不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actnextdifference.caption]
en: Next Difference
zh_TW: 下一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actnextdifference.hint]
en: Next Difference
zh_TW: 下一個不同點

en: Open Left...
zh_TW: 開啟左邊檔案...

en: Open Right...
zh_TW: 開啟右邊檔案...

en: Paint Background
zh_TW: 繪製背景色彩

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actprevdifference.caption]
en: Previous Difference
zh_TW: 上一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actprevdifference.hint]
en: Previous Difference
zh_TW: 上一個不同點

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTRELOAD.CAPTION]
en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入 (&R)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTRELOAD.HINT]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVE.HINT]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVEAS.CAPTION]
en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVEAS.HINT]
en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFT.CAPTION]
en: Save Left
zh_TW: 儲存左邊檔案

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFT.HINT]
en: Save Left
zh_TW: 儲存左邊檔案

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFTAS.CAPTION]
en: Save Left As...
zh_TW: 左邊檔案另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFTAS.HINT]
en: Save Left As...
zh_TW: 左邊檔案另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Save Right
zh_TW: 儲存右邊檔案

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHT.HINT]
en: Save Right
zh_TW: 儲存右邊檔案

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHTAS.CAPTION]
en: Save Right As...
zh_TW: 右邊檔案另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHTAS.HINT]
en: Save Right As...
zh_TW: 右邊檔案另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSTARTCOMPARE.CAPTION]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSTARTCOMPARE.HINT]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.BTNLEFTENCODING.HINT]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.BTNRIGHTENCODING.HINT]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.CAPTION]
en: Compare files
zh_TW: 比較檔案

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左邊 (&L)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右邊 (&R)

en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.MNUEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.MNUENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh_TW: 編碼 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.MNUFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.MNUOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項 (&O)

en: Add new shortcut to sequence
zh_TW: 新增新的快速鍵序列

[ctx: TFRMEDITHOTKEY.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMEDITHOTKEY.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: Remove last shortcut from sequence
zh_TW: 從序列移除最後的快速鍵

en: Select shortcut from list of remaining free available keys
zh_TW: 從剩餘可用按鍵清單中選擇快速鍵

[ctx: tfrmedithotkey.cghkcontrols.caption]
en: Only for these controls
zh_TW: 僅用於這些控制項

en: &Parameters (each in a separate line):
zh_TW: 參數（每行一個）(&P)

en: Shortcuts:
zh_TW: 快速鍵:

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actabout.hint]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: &Configuration
zh_TW: 設置 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actconfhigh.hint]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設置

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditcopy.hint]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditcut.hint]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditdelete.hint]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfind.caption]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找 (&F)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfind.hint]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindnext.caption]
en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindnext.hint]
en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindprevious.caption]
en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditgotoline.caption]
en: Goto Line...
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定行...

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditpaste.hint]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITREDO.CAPTION]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditredo.hint]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditrplc.caption]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditrplc.hint]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Select&All
zh_TW: 全選 (&A)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditselectall.hint]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITUNDO.CAPTION]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditundo.hint]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILECLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileclose.hint]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILEEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開 (&X)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileexit.hint]
en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILENEW.CAPTION]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增 (&N)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilenew.hint]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileopen.hint]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilereload.caption]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILESAVE.CAPTION]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilesave.hint]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔 (&A)...

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: tfrmeditor.caption]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.HELP1.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh_TW: 編碼 (&C)

en: Open as
zh_TW: 開啟為

[ctx: tfrmeditor.miencodingout.caption]
en: Save as
zh_TW: 儲存為

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: Syntax highlight
zh_TW: 語法高亮 (&S)

en: End Of Line
zh_TW: 換行符號

[ctx: tfrmeditsearchreplace.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditsearchreplace.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: &Multiline pattern
zh_TW: 多行範式 (&M)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHCASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: C&ase sensitivity
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHFROMCURSOR.CAPTION]
en: S&earch from caret
zh_TW: 從目前位置找起 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHREGEXP.CAPTION]
en: &Regular expressions
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (&R)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHSELECTEDONLY.CAPTION]
en: Selected &text only
zh_TW: 僅選擇文字 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHWHOLEWORDS.CAPTION]
en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 僅完整單字 (&W)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.GBSEARCHOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.LBLREPLACEWITH.CAPTION]
en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代 (&R):

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.LBLSEARCHFOR.CAPTION]
en: &Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋 (&S):

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.RGSEARCHDIRECTION.CAPTION]
en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Do this for &all current objects
zh_TW: 對當前所有對象執行此操作(&A)

[ctx: TFRMEXTRACTDLG.CAPTION]
en: Unpack files
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案

en: &Unpack path names if stored with files
zh_TW: 解壓時包含完整的路徑名稱 (&U)

en: Unpack each archive to a &separate subdir (name of the archive)
zh_TW: 將每個壓縮檔解壓到不同的子資料夾 (名稱用壓縮檔名稱) (&S)

en: O&verwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫已存在檔案 (&V)

en: To the &directory:
zh_TW: 解壓路徑 (&D):

en: &Extract files matching file mask:
zh_TW: 解壓檔案遮罩 (&E):

en: &Password for encrypted files:
zh_TW: 加密檔案的密碼 (&P):

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.CAPTION]
en: Wait...
zh_TW: 等待...

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.LBLFROMPATH.CAPTION]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Click on Close when the temporary file can be deleted!
zh_TW: 關閉時暫存檔會被刪除！

[ctx: TFRMFILEOP.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: &To panel
zh_TW: 移到面板 (&T)

en: &View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部 (&V)

en: Current operation:
zh_TW: 現正操作：

[ctx: TFRMFILEOP.LBLFROM.CAPTION]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Allow &executing file as program
zh_TW: 允許將檔案作為程式執行 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.DIVIDERBEVEL3.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRTEXTSTR.CAPTION]
en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Contains:
zh_TW: 包含:

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblcreatedstr.caption]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute:
zh_TW: 執行:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLFILE.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLFILESTR.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lblfolderstr.caption]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: &Group
zh_TW: 群組 (&G)

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lbllastaccessstr.caption]
en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 訪問時間:

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.lbllastmodifstr.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間:

en: Status changed:
zh_TW: 狀態修改時間:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLOCTAL.CAPTION]
en: Octal:
zh_TW: 8進制:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLOWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: O&wner
zh_TW: 擁有者 (&W)

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLSIZESTR.CAPTION]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Symlink to:
zh_TW: 符號連結:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.sgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.sgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.TSATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: tfrmfileproperties.tsplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.TSPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: tfrmfileunlock.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 終止

[ctx: tfrmfileunlock.btnunlock.caption]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock All
zh_TW: 全部解鎖

[ctx: tfrmfileunlock.caption]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: File Handle
zh_TW: 檔案權柄

en: Process ID
zh_TW: 行程 ID

en: Executable Path
zh_TW: 可執行檔案路徑

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actcancel.caption]
en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&A)

en: Cancel search and close window
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actclose.caption]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actconfigfilesearchhotkeys.caption]
en: Configuration of hot keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵設置

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actedit.caption]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

en: Feed to &listbox
zh_TW: 傳送到清單列表 (&L)

en: Cancel search, close and free from memory
zh_TW: 取消搜尋，關閉並釋放內存

en: For all other "Find files", cancel, close and free from memory
zh_TW: 取消並關閉所有其他「搜尋檔案」行程，並釋放內存

en: &Go to file
zh_TW: 移到檔案 (&G)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actintellifocus.caption]
en: Find Data
zh_TW: 尋找數據

en: &Last search
zh_TW: 最近搜尋 (&L)

en: &New search
zh_TW: 新的搜尋 (&N)

en: New search (clear filters)
zh_TW: 新建搜尋（清除過濾器）

en: Go to page "Advanced"
zh_TW: 轉到 <高級> 頁面

en: Go to page "Load/Save"
zh_TW: 轉到 <載入/儲存> 頁面

en: Switch to Nex&t Page
zh_TW: 切換到下一頁(&T)

en: Go to page "Plugins"
zh_TW: 轉到 <插件> 頁面

en: Switch to &Previous Page
zh_TW: 切換到上一頁(&P)

en: Go to page "Results"
zh_TW: 轉到 <結果> 頁面

en: Go to page "Standard"
zh_TW: 轉到 <標準> 頁面

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actstart.caption]
en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始 (&S)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.actview.caption]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNATTRSHELP.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNSAVETEMPLATE.CAPTION]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNSEARCHDELETE.CAPTION]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

en: L&oad
zh_TW: 載入 (&O)

en: S&ave
zh_TW: 儲存 (&A)

en: Sa&ve with "Start in directory"
zh_TW: 儲存並保存"開始位置" (&V)

en: If saved then "Start in directory" will be restored when loading template. Use it if you want to fix searching to a certain directory
zh_TW: 當載入範本時將會還原為目前設置的"開始位置"。如果你要固定搜尋一個特定的資料夾時就使用它

en: Use template
zh_TW: 使用範本

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CAPTION]
en: Find files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Case sens&itive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異 (&I)

en: &Date from:
zh_TW: 開始日期 (&D):

en: Dat&e to:
zh_TW: 結束日期 (&E):

en: S&ize from:
zh_TW: 最小容量 (&I)：

en: Si&ze to:
zh_TW: 最大容量 (&Z)：

en: Search in &archives
zh_TW: 在壓縮档案中搜寻(&A)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CBFINDTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Find &text in file
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找文字 (&T)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.cbfollowsymlinks.caption]
en: Follow s&ymlinks
zh_TW: 允許符號連結 (&Y)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CBNOTCONTAININGTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Find files N&OT containing the text
zh_TW: 尋找不包含這些文字的檔案 (&O)

en: N&ot older than:
zh_TW: 不早於 (&O):

en: Opened tabs
zh_TW: 打開的分頁

en: Searc&h for part of file name
zh_TW: 搜尋部分檔名名 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CBREGEXP.CAPTION]
en: &Regular expression
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (&R)

en: Re&place by
zh_TW: 取代文字 (&P)

en: Selected directories and files
zh_TW: 選取的資料夾及檔案 (&F)

en: Reg&ular expression
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (&U)

en: &Time from:
zh_TW: 開始時間 (&T):

en: Ti&me to:
zh_TW: 結束時間 (&M):

en: &Use search plugin:
zh_TW: 使用搜尋插件 (&U):

en: same content
zh_TW: 相同的内容

en: same hash
zh_TW: 相同的杂凑

en: same name
zh_TW: 相同的名称

en: Find du&plicate files:
zh_TW: 查找重复的档案 (&P)

en: same size
zh_TW: 相同的容量

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.chkhex.caption]
en: Hexadeci&mal
zh_TW: 十六進制 (&M)

en: Enter directories names that should be excluded from search separated with ";"
zh_TW: 輸入想要排除搜尋的資料夾名稱 (分隔符號";")

en: Enter files names that should be excluded from search separated with ";"
zh_TW: 輸入想要排除搜尋的檔案名稱 (分隔符號";")

en: Enter files names separated with ";"
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱 (分隔符號";")

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[0].text]
en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[1].text]
en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[2].text]
en: Operator
zh_TW: 操作符

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.frmcontentplugins.headercontrol.sections[3].text]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbdirectories.caption]
en: Directories
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbfiles.caption]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbfinddata.caption]
en: Find Data
zh_TW: 尋找數據

en: Attri&butes
zh_TW: 屬性 (&B)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.LBLENCODING.CAPTION]
en: Encodin&g:
zh_TW: 編碼 (&G):

en: E&xclude subdirectories
zh_TW: 排除子目錄 (&X)

en: &Exclude files
zh_TW: 排除檔案 (&E)

en: &File mask
zh_TW: 檔案遮罩 (&F)

en: Start in &directory
zh_TW: 開始位置 (&D)

en: Search su&bdirectories:
zh_TW: 搜尋子目錄 (&B)：

en: &Previous searches:
zh_TW: 歷史搜尋 (&P):

en: &Action
zh_TW: 操作(&A)

en: For all others, cancel, close and free from memory
zh_TW: 取消並關閉所有其他，並釋放內存

en: Open In New Tab(s)
zh_TW: 在新分頁中打開

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.mioptions.caption]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Remove from list
zh_TW: 從清單移除

en: &Result
zh_TW: 結果 (R)

en: Show all found items
zh_TW: 顯示找到的全部項目

en: Show In Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟

en: Show In Viewer
zh_TW: 在檢視器顯示

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.miviewtab.caption]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Load/Save
zh_TW: 載入/儲存

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.tsplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.BTNFIND.CAPTION]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: &Backwards
zh_TW: 向後 (&B)

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異 (&A)

[ctx: tfrmfindview.cbregexp.caption]
en: &Regular expressions
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmfindview.chkhex.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域:

[ctx: tfrmgioauthdialog.lblpassword.caption]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

[ctx: tfrmgioauthdialog.lblusername.caption]
en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Connect anonymously
zh_TW: 匿名連接

en: Connect as user:
zh_TW: 以用戶身份連結

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: Create hard link
zh_TW: 建立硬式連結

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.LBLEXISTINGFILE.CAPTION]
en: &Destination that the link will point to
zh_TW: 連結目標 (&D)

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.LBLLINKTOCREATE.CAPTION]
en: &Link name
zh_TW: 連結名稱 (&L)

[ctx: tfrmhotdirexportimport.btnselectall.caption]
en: Import all!
zh_TW: 全部導入！

[ctx: tfrmhotdirexportimport.btnselectiondone.caption]
en: Import selected
zh_TW: 導入所選

en: Select the entries your want to import
zh_TW: 請選擇希望導入的項目

en: When clicking a sub-menu, it will select the whole menu
zh_TW: 單擊子選單時, 將選擇整個選單

en: Hold CTRL and click entries to select multiple ones
zh_TW: 按住 CTRL 鍵並點擊條目可進行多項選擇

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.CAPTION]
en: Linker
zh_TW: 合併器

en: Save to...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.LBLFILENAME.CAPTION]
en: &File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNDOWN.CAPTION]
en: Do&wn
zh_TW: 下移 (&W)

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNDOWN.HINT]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: tfrmlinker.spbtnrem.caption]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmlinker.spbtnrem.hint]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNUP.CAPTION]
en: &Up
zh_TW: 上移 (&U)

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNUP.HINT]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於 (&A)

en: Activate Tab By Index
zh_TW: 按索引激活分頁

en: Add file name to command line
zh_TW: 加入檔案名稱到指令行

en: New search instance...
zh_TW: 新建搜尋實例...

en: Add path and file name to command line
zh_TW: 加入路徑和檔案名稱到指令行

en: Copy path to command line
zh_TW: 複製路徑到指令行

en: Add Plugin
zh_TW: 添加插件

en: &Benchmark
zh_TW: 基準測試(&B)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actbriefview.caption]
en: Brief view
zh_TW: 簡要

en: Brief View
zh_TW: 簡要檢視

en: Calculate &Occupied Space
zh_TW: 計算佔用空間 (&O)

en: Change directory
zh_TW: 變更資料夾

en: Change directory to home
zh_TW: 切換到個人資料夾

en: Change Directory To Parent
zh_TW: 回到上一層資料夾

en: Change directory to root
zh_TW: 變更到根資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCHECKSUMCALC.CAPTION]
en: Calculate Check&sum...
zh_TW: 計算驗證碼... (&S)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCHECKSUMVERIFY.CAPTION]
en: &Verify Checksum...
zh_TW: 校驗驗證碼... (&V)

en: Clear log file
zh_TW: 清除記錄檔案

en: Clear log window
zh_TW: 清除記錄視窗

en: Close &All Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁 (&A)

en: Close Duplicate Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉重復分頁

en: &Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁 (&C)

en: Next Command Line
zh_TW: 下一個指令

en: Set command line to next command in history
zh_TW: 將歷史記錄中的下一個指令設置到指令行

en: Previous Command Line
zh_TW: 上一個指令

en: Set command line to previous command in history
zh_TW: 將歷史記錄中的上一個指令設置到指令行

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Columns View
zh_TW: 欄位檢視

en: Compare by &Contents
zh_TW: 比較檔案內容 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCOMPAREDIRECTORIES.CAPTION]
en: Compare Directories
zh_TW: 比較資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCOMPAREDIRECTORIES.HINT]
en: Compare Directories
zh_TW: 比較資料夾

en: Configuration of Archivers
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfigdirhotlist.caption]
en: Configuration of Directory Hotlist
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單配置

en: Configuration of Favorite Tabs
zh_TW: 「我的最愛」配置

en: Configuration of folder tabs
zh_TW: 資料夾分頁配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfighotkeys.caption]
en: Configuration of hot keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵配置

en: Configuration of Plugins
zh_TW: 插件配置

en: Save Position
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Configuration of searches
zh_TW: 搜尋配置

en: Toolbar...
zh_TW: 工具列...

en: Configuration of tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfigtreeviewmenus.caption]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單配置

[ctx: tfrmmain.actconfigtreeviewmenuscolors.caption]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu Colors
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單顏色配置

en: Show context menu
zh_TW: 顯示內文選單

[ctx: tfrmmain.actcopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy all tabs to opposite side
zh_TW: 將所有分頁複製到對側

en: Copy all shown &columns
zh_TW: 複製所有顯示的欄 (&C)

en: Copy Filename(s) with Full &Path
zh_TW: 複製包含完整路徑的檔案名稱

en: Copy &Filename(s) to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製檔案名稱到剪貼簿 (&F)

en: Copy names with UNC path
zh_TW: 使用網路路徑複製名稱

en: Copy files without asking for confirmation
zh_TW: 無需確認複製檔案

en: Copy Full Path of selected file(s) with no ending dir separator
zh_TW: 複製所選文件的不含路徑結束分隔符的完整路徑

en: Copy Full Path of selected file(s)
zh_TW: 複製所選文件的完整路徑

en: Copy to same panel
zh_TW: 複製到同面板下

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製 (&C)

en: Sho&w Occupied Space
zh_TW: 顯示佔用空間 (&W)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下 (&T)

en: Show Command Parameters
zh_TW: 顯示指令參數

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: For all searches, cancel, close and free memory
zh_TW: 取消並關閉所有「搜尋」，並釋放內存

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTDIRHISTORY.CAPTION]
en: Directory history
zh_TW: 資料夾歷史記錄

en: Directory &Hotlist
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單 (&H)

en: Execute &internal command...
zh_TW: 執行内部指令 (&I)...

en: Select any command and execute it
zh_TW: 選擇任意指令並執行

[ctx: tfrmmain.actedit.caption]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Co&mment...
zh_TW: 編輯註解... (&M)

en: Edit new file
zh_TW: 編輯新檔案

en: Edit path field above file list
zh_TW: 變更路徑

en: Swap &Panels
zh_TW: 交換面板 (&P)

en: Execute Script
zh_TW: 執行指令碼

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開 (&X)

en: &Extract Files...
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案... (&E)

en: Configuration of File &Associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯設置 (&A)

en: Com&bine Files...
zh_TW: 合併檔案... (&B)

en: Show &File Properties
zh_TW: 顯示檔案內容 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTFILESPLITER.CAPTION]
en: Spl&it File...
zh_TW: 分割檔案... (&I)

en: &Flat view
zh_TW: 平面檢視 (&F)

en: &Flat view, only selected
zh_TW: 平面檢視 (&F)，僅被選中時

en: Focus command line
zh_TW: 切換到指令行

en: Swap focus
zh_TW: 交換焦點

en: Switch between left and right file list
zh_TW: 左右側切換

en: Focus on tree view
zh_TW: 聚焦到樹形檢視

en: Switch between current file list and tree view (if enabled)
zh_TW: 切換當前文件清單和樹形檢視（如果已啓用）

en: Place cursor on first folder or file
zh_TW: 將指標放在第一個資料夾或檔案上

en: Place cursor on first file in list
zh_TW: 移到清單中第一個檔案

en: Place cursor on last file in list
zh_TW: 移到清單中最後一個檔案

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTHARDLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create &Hard Link...
zh_TW: 建立硬式連結... (&H)

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 內容 (&C)

en: &Horizontal Panels Mode
zh_TW: 水平面板模式 (&H)

en: &Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置 (&K)

en: Left &= Right
zh_TW: 左面板 &= 右面板

en: Open left drive list
zh_TW: 開啟左面板磁碟清單

en: Load tabs from Favorite Tabs
zh_TW: 從「我的最愛」載入分頁

en: Load List
zh_TW: 載入清單

en: Load Selection from Clip&board
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿載入所選項目 (&B)

en: &Load Selection from File...
zh_TW: 從檔案載入所選項目 (&L)...

en: &Load Tabs from File
zh_TW: 从档案载入分頁 (&L)

en: Create &Directory
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Select All with the Same E&xtension
zh_TW: 選擇所有相同副檔名 (&X)

en: &Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇 (&I)

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全選 (&S)

en: Unselect a Gro&up...
zh_TW: 取消所選群組... (&U)

en: Select a &Group...
zh_TW: 選擇群組 (&G)

en: &Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選 (&U)

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Multi-&Rename Tool
zh_TW: 多重命名工具 (&R)

en: Network &Connect...
zh_TW: 連接網路... (&C)

en: Network &Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接網路 (&D)

en: Network &Quick Connect...
zh_TW: 快速連接網路 (&Q)...

en: &New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁 (&N)

en: Load the Next Favorite Tabs in the list
zh_TW: 载入清單中的下一个「我的最愛」分頁

en: Switch to Nex&t Tab
zh_TW: 切換到下一個分頁 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTOPEN.CAPTION]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Try open archive
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟壓縮檔

en: Open bar file
zh_TW: 開啟 bar 檔案

en: Open &Folder in a New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟資料夾 (&F)

en: Open &VFS List
zh_TW: 開啟虛擬檔案系統清單 (&V)

en: Operations &Viewer
zh_TW: 操作檢視器 (&V)

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項... (&O)

en: &Pack Files...
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案... (&P)

en: Set splitter position
zh_TW: 設置分隔位置

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上 (&P)

en: Load the Previous Favorite Tabs in the list
zh_TW: 载入清單中的上一个「我的最愛」分頁

en: Switch to &Previous Tab
zh_TW: 切換到上一個分頁 (&P)

en: Quick filter
zh_TW: 快速篩選

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTQUICKSEARCH.CAPTION]
en: Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

en: &Quick View Panel
zh_TW: 快速檢視面板 (&Q)

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理 (&R)

en: Reload the last Favorite Tabs loaded
zh_TW: 重新載入上次加載的「我的最愛」分頁

[ctx: tfrmmain.actrename.caption]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move/Rename files without asking for confirmation
zh_TW: 移動/重新命名時無需確認

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTRENAMEONLY.CAPTION]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: &Rename Tab
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁 (&R)

en: Resave on the last Favorite Tabs loaded
zh_TW: 重新儲存上次加載的「我的最愛」分頁

en: &Restore Selection
zh_TW: 回復所選項目 (&R)

en: Re&verse Order
zh_TW: 反向排序 (&V)

en: Right &= Left
zh_TW: 右面板 &= 左面板

en: Open right drive list
zh_TW: 開啟右面板磁碟清單

en: Run &Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機 (&T)

en: Save current tabs to a New Favorite Tabs
zh_TW: 将当前分页保存到新的「我的最愛」分页

en: Sa&ve Selection
zh_TW: 儲存所選項目 (&V)

en: Save S&election to File...
zh_TW: 儲存所選項目到檔案... (&E)

en: &Save Tabs to File
zh_TW: 保存分頁到档案 (&S)

en: &Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋... (&S)

en: All tabs Locked with Dir Opened in New Tabs
zh_TW: 將所有分頁設置為在新分頁中開啓資料夾的鎖定狀態

en: Set all tabs to Normal
zh_TW: 將所有分頁設置為正常狀態

en: Set all tabs to Locked
zh_TW: 將所有分頁設置為鎖定狀態

en: All tabs Locked with Dir Changes Allowed
zh_TW: 將所有分頁設置為允許變更資料夾的鎖定狀態

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSETFILEPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Change &Attributes...
zh_TW: 變更檔案屬性... (&A)

en: Locked with Directories Opened in New &Tabs
zh_TW: 鎖定並可在新分頁開啟資料夾 (&T)

en: &Normal
zh_TW: 普通 (&N)

en: &Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定 (&L)

en: Locked with &Directory Changes Allowed
zh_TW: 鎖定並允許在目前分頁變更資料夾 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actshellexecute.caption]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open using system associations
zh_TW: 使用系統預設的檔案關聯開啟

en: Show button menu
zh_TW: 顯示底部選單

en: Show command line history
zh_TW: 顯示指令行歷史記錄

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSHOWMAINMENU.CAPTION]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSHOWSYSFILES.CAPTION]
en: Show &Hidden/System Files
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏系統檔案 (&H)

en: Sort by &Attributes
zh_TW: 依屬性排序 (&A)

en: Sort by &Date
zh_TW: 依日期排序 (&D)

en: Sort by &Extension
zh_TW: 依副檔名排序 (&E)

en: Sort by &Name
zh_TW: 依檔名排序 (&N)

en: Sort by &Size
zh_TW: 依大小排序 (&S)

en: Enable/disable ignore list file to not show file names
zh_TW: 啟用/停用不顯示在忽略清單下所設定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSYMLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create Symbolic &Link...
zh_TW: 建立符號連結... (&L)

en: Syn&chronize dirs...
zh_TW: 同步資料夾

en: Target &= Source
zh_TW: 目標面板 &= 來源面板

en: &Test Archive(s)
zh_TW: 測試壓縮檔 (&T)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actthumbnailsview.caption]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnails View
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視

en: Transfer dir under cursor to left window
zh_TW: 傳送指標行上的資料夾到左視窗

en: Transfer dir under cursor to right window
zh_TW: 傳送指標行上的資料夾到右視窗

en: &Tree View Panel
zh_TW: 樹形檢視面板 (&T)

en: Unselect All with the Same Ex&tension
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有相同副檔名 (&T)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actview.caption]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Show history of visited paths for active view
zh_TW: 顯示路徑歷史記錄

en: Go to next entry in history
zh_TW: 移到下一個歷史記錄

en: Go to previous entry in history
zh_TW: 移到上一個歷史記錄

en: View log file
zh_TW: 檢視記錄檔案

en: View current search instances
zh_TW: 檢視當前搜尋實例

en: &Visit Double Commander Website
zh_TW: 參觀 Double Commander 網站 (&V)

en: Wipe
zh_TW: 抹除檔案

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnf10.caption]
en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnf7.caption]
en: Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.BTNF8.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnf9.caption]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnleftdirectoryhotlist.hint]
en: Directory Hotlist
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單

en: Show current directory of the right panel in the left panel
zh_TW: 在左面板顯示右面板目前的資料夾

en: Go to home directory
zh_TW: 移到個人資料夾

en: Go to root directory
zh_TW: 移到根資料夾

en: Go to parent directory
zh_TW: 回到上一層資料夾

[ctx: tfrmmain.btnrightdirectoryhotlist.hint]
en: Directory Hotlist
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單

en: Show current directory of the left panel in the right panel
zh_TW: 在右面板顯示左面板目前的資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.LBLCOMMANDPATH.CAPTION]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MICANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Copy...
zh_TW: 複製...

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MIHARDLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create link...
zh_TW: 建立連結...

[ctx: tfrmmain.milogclear.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MILOGCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MILOGSELECTALL.CAPTION]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Move...
zh_TW: 移動...

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MISYMLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create symlink...
zh_TW: 建立符號連結...

en: Tab options
zh_TW: 分頁選項

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MITRAYICONEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開 (&X)

[ctx: tfrmmain.mitrayiconrestore.caption]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnualloperstart.caption]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnualloperstop.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: &Commands
zh_TW: 指令 (&C)

en: C&onfiguration
zh_TW: 設置 (&O)

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: &Files
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUHELP.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: &Mark
zh_TW: 標記 (&M)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUNETWORK.CAPTION]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUTABOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Tab &Options
zh_TW: 分頁選項 (&O)

en: &Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBEDIT.CAPTION]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.btncancel.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.btnok.caption]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmmaincommandsdlg.lblselectedcommandhotkey.caption]
en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

[ctx: tfrmmaskinputdlg.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增 (&A)

[ctx: tfrmmaskinputdlg.btnattrshelp.caption]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMMASKINPUTDLG.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: &Define...
zh_TW: 定義... (&D)

[ctx: TFRMMASKINPUTDLG.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmmaskinputdlg.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異

en: Input Mask:
zh_TW: 輸入遮罩

en: O&r select predefined selection type:
zh_TW: 選擇預先定義好的類型 (&R) :

en: Create new directory
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: &Input new directory name:
zh_TW: 輸入新資料夾名稱 (&I):

[ctx: TFRMMODVIEW.CAPTION]
en: New Size
zh_TW: 新的大小

en: Height :
zh_TW: 高 :

en: Quality of compress to Jpg
zh_TW: JPG 壓縮品質

en: Width :
zh_TW: 寬 :

[ctx: tfrmmodview.teheight.text]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: TFRMMODVIEW.TEWIDTH.TEXT]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actanyextmask.caption]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actclearextmask.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actclearnamemask.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actclose.caption]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: Confi&guration
zh_TW: 設定檔

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actctrextmask.caption]
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actctrnamemask.caption]
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actdateextmask.caption]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actdatenamemask.caption]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actdeletepreset.caption]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actextextmask.caption]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actextnamemask.caption]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actinvokeeditor.caption]
en: Edit&or
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actplgnextmask.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actplgnnamemask.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actrename.caption]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actrenamepreset.caption]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actresetall.caption]
en: Reset &All
zh_TW: 全部重置 (A)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actsavepreset.caption]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (S)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.actsavepresetas.caption]
en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔 (A)...

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.acttimeextmask.caption]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.acttimenamemask.caption]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.caption]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_TW: 多重命名工具

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.cbcasesens.hint]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異

[ctx: TFRMMULTIRENAME.CBLOG.CAPTION]
en: &Log result
zh_TW: 記錄結果(&L)

[ctx: TFRMMULTIRENAME.CBREGEXP.CAPTION]
en: Regular e&xpressions
zh_TW: 使用規則運算式 (&X)

en: &Use substitution
zh_TW: 使用替代 (&U)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.gbcounter.caption]
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Find && Replace
zh_TW: 尋找 && 取代

en: Mask
zh_TW: 名稱遮罩

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預先配置

en: &Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名 (&E)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找 (&F)

en: &Interval
zh_TW: 間隔 (&I)

en: File &Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 (&N)

en: Re&place...
zh_TW: 取代 (&P)

en: S&tart Number
zh_TW: 初始編號 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMMULTIRENAME.LBWIDTH.CAPTION]
en: &Width
zh_TW: 寬度 (&W)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.miactions.caption]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.mieditor.caption]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.stringgrid.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Old File Name
zh_TW: 舊檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.stringgrid.columns[1].title.caption]
en: New File Name
zh_TW: 新檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.stringgrid.columns[2].title.caption]
en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Choose an application
zh_TW: 請選擇一個應用程式

en: Custom command
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Save association
zh_TW: 儲存檔案關聯

en: Set selected application as default action
zh_TW: 設置所選擇的應用程式為預設動作

en: File type to be opened: %s
zh_TW: 檔案類型已開啟: %s

en: Multiple file names
zh_TW: 多重檔案名稱

en: Multiple URIs
zh_TW: 多重網址

en: Single file name
zh_TW: 單一檔案名稱

en: Single URI
zh_TW: 單一網址

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONS.BTNAPPLY.CAPTION]
en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONS.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmoptions.btnhelp.caption]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONS.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmoptions.caption]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Please select one of the subpages, this page does not contain any settings.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個子頁面，這個頁面不包含任何設定。

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiveradd.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_TW: 新增 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverapply.caption]
en: A&pply
zh_TW: 套用 (&P)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchivercopy.caption]
en: Cop&y
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverdelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&E)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverother.caption]
en: Oth&er...
zh_TW: 其他...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.btnarchiverrename.caption]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.bvlarchiveroptions.caption]
en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.bvlarchiverparsingmode.caption]
en: Format parsing mode:
zh_TW: 格式分析模式:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.chkarchiverenabled.caption]
en: E&nabled
zh_TW: 啟用 (&N)

en: De&bug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式 (&B)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.chkarchivermultiarcoutput.caption]
en: S&how console output
zh_TW: 顯示終端機輸出結果 (&H)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiveradd.caption]
en: Add&ing:
zh_TW: 加入壓縮檔 (&I):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverarchiver.caption]
en: Arc&hiver:
zh_TW: 壓縮器 (&H):

en: De&lete:
zh_TW: 刪除:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverdescription.caption]
en: De&scription:
zh_TW: 描述 (&S):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverextension.caption]
en: E&xtension:
zh_TW: 副檔名 (&X):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverextract.caption]
en: Ex&tract:
zh_TW: 解壓縮 (&T):

en: Extract &without path:
zh_TW: 解壓縮但不含路徑:

en: ID Po&sition:
zh_TW: ID 位置 :

en: &ID:
zh_TW: ID:

en: ID See&k Range:
zh_TW: ID 搜尋範圍:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverlist.caption]
en: &List:
zh_TW: 清單 (&L):

en: Archi&vers:
zh_TW: 壓縮工具:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverlistend.caption]
en: Listing &finish (optional):
zh_TW: 清單完成 (可選) (&F):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverlistformat.caption]
en: Listing for&mat:
zh_TW: 清單格式 (&M):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsarchivers.lblarchiverliststart.caption]
en: Listin&g start (optional):
zh_TW: 清單開始 (可選) (&G):

en: Password &query string:
zh_TW: 密碼詢問字串:

en: Create self extractin&g archive:
zh_TW: 建立自解壓縮檔:

en: Tes&t:
zh_TW: 測試:

en: Auto Configure
zh_TW: 自動設置 (&U)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSARCHIVERS.TBARCHIVERADDITIONAL.CAPTION]
en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSARCHIVERS.TBARCHIVERGENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.CBWATCHATTRIBUTESCHANGE.CAPTION]
en: When &size, date or attributes change
zh_TW: 當大小,日期或屬性改變時更新 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.CBWATCHEXCLUDEDIRS.CAPTION]
en: For the following &paths and their subdirectories:
zh_TW: 在下列路徑及子資料夾時停用更新 (&P):

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.CBWATCHFILENAMECHANGE.CAPTION]
en: When &files are created, deleted or renamed
zh_TW: 當檔案建立,刪除或重新命名時更新 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.CBWATCHONLYFOREGROUND.CAPTION]
en: When application is in the &background
zh_TW: 當應用程式在背景模式下執行時停用更新 (&B)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.GBAUTOREFRESHDISABLE.CAPTION]
en: Disable auto-refresh
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.GBAUTOREFRESHENABLE.CAPTION]
en: Refresh file list
zh_TW: 更新檔案清單

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSBEHAVIOR.CBALWAYSSHOWTRAYICON.CAPTION]
en: Al&ways show tray icon
zh_TW: 總是顯示通知區域圖示 (&W)

en: Automatically &hide unmounted devices
zh_TW: 自動隱蔵未掛載的裝置 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSBEHAVIOR.CBMINIMIZETOTRAY.CAPTION]
en: Mo&ve icon to system tray when minimized
zh_TW: 當最小化時顯示通知區域圖示 (&V)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSBEHAVIOR.CBONLYONCE.CAPTION]
en: A&llow only one copy of DC at a time
zh_TW: 僅允許同時間執行一個 DC 程式 (&L)

en: Here you can enter one or more drives or mount points, separated by ";".
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡輸入一個或多個磁碟及掛載位置 (分隔符號";")

en: Drives &blacklist
zh_TW: 磁碟黑名單 (&B)

en: Use &Gradient Indicator
zh_TW: 使用漸層指示器 (&G)

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.dbbinarymode.caption]
en: Binary Mode
zh_TW: 二進制模式

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblbooktext.caption]
en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: In&dicator Back Color:
zh_TW: 指示器背景色彩 (&D):

en: &Indicator Fore Color:
zh_TW: 指示器前景色彩 (&I):

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblmodified.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間:

[ctx: tfrmoptionscolors.lblmodifiedbinary.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間:

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCOLUMNSVIEW.CBCUTTEXTTOCOLWIDTH.CAPTION]
en: Cut &text to column width
zh_TW: 依欄寬裁剪文字 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCOLUMNSVIEW.CBGRIDHORZLINE.CAPTION]
en: &Horizontal lines
zh_TW: 水平列 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCOLUMNSVIEW.CBGRIDVERTLINE.CAPTION]
en: &Vertical lines
zh_TW: 垂直列 (&V)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCOLUMNSVIEW.CHKAUTOFILLCOLUMNS.CAPTION]
en: A&uto fill columns
zh_TW: 自動填滿欄位 (&U)

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Auto-size columns
zh_TW: 自動大小欄位

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCOLUMNSVIEW.LBLAUTOSIZECOLUMN.CAPTION]
en: Auto si&ze column:
zh_TW: 自動大小欄位 (&Z):

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.BTNCONFIGAPPLY.CAPTION]
en: A&pply
zh_TW: 套用 (&P)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.BTNCONFIGEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.CBCMDLINEHISTORY.CAPTION]
en: Co&mmand line history
zh_TW: 指令行歷史記錄 (&M)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.CBDIRHISTORY.CAPTION]
en: &Directory history
zh_TW: 資料夾歷史記錄 (&D)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.CBFILEMASKHISTORY.CAPTION]
en: &File mask history
zh_TW: 檔案遮罩歷史記錄 (&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsconfiguration.chkfoldertabs.caption]
en: Folder tabs
zh_TW: 資料夾分頁

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.CHKSAVECONFIGURATION.CAPTION]
en: Sa&ve configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設置 (&V)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.CHKSEARCHREPLACEHISTORY.CAPTION]
en: Searc&h/Replace history
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代歷史記錄 (&H)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsconfiguration.gbdirectories.caption]
en: Directories
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.GBLOCCONFIGFILES.CAPTION]
en: Location of configuration files
zh_TW: 設定檔案儲存位置

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.GBSAVEONEXIT.CAPTION]
en: Save on exit
zh_TW: 在離開程式時儲存

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.LBLCMDLINECONFIGDIR.CAPTION]
en: Set on command line
zh_TW: 在指令行設置

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.RBPROGRAMDIR.CAPTION]
en: P&rogram directory (portable version)
zh_TW: 程式資料夾 (可攜版) (&R)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.RBUSERHOMEDIR.CAPTION]
en: &User home directory
zh_TW: 個人資料夾 (&U)

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallallowovercolor.caption]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallbackcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallbackcolor2.caption]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionscustomcolumns.btnallcursorcolor.caption]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.lbledithotdirname.editlabel.caption]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsdirectoryhotlist.lbledithotdirpath.editlabel.caption]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Drives list
zh_TW: 磁碟清單

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.btnsavemask.hint]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Element Attributes
zh_TW: 元件屬性

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.foregroundlabel.caption]
en: Fo&reground
zh_TW: 前景色彩 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionseditorcolors.foregroundusedefaultcheckbox.caption]
en: Fo&reground
zh_TW: 前景色彩 (&R)

en: &Text-mark
zh_TW: 文字遮罩 (&T)

en: Use (and edit) &global scheme settings
zh_TW: 使用通用格式設定值 (&G)

en: Use &local scheme settings
zh_TW: 使用本處格式設定值 (&L)

en: &Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線 (&S)

en: Favorite Tabs list (reorder by drag && drop)
zh_TW: 「我的最愛」分页清單（可通过拖曳重新排序）

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnaddact.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btnaddext.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增 (&A)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btndownact.caption]
en: Do&wn
zh_TW: 下移 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.btneditext.caption]
en: Edi&t
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.gbactions.caption]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.gbexts.caption]
en: Extensions
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.gbfiletypes.caption]
en: File types
zh_TW: 檔案類型

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.gbicon.caption]
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.lblaction.caption]
en: Action &name:
zh_TW: 動作:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.lblcommand.caption]
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令 (&C):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.miedit.caption]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.mieditor.caption]
en: Open in Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器開啟

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.migetoutputfromcommand.caption]
en: Get output from command
zh_TW: 從命令行取得輸出

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.miopen.caption]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.mishell.caption]
en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 使用終端機執行

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassoc.miviewer.caption]
en: Open in Viewer
zh_TW: 在檢視器開啟

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfileassocextra.ckbfileassocicons.caption]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Cop&y operation
zh_TW: 複製操作 (&Y)

en: &Delete operation
zh_TW: 刪除操作 (&D)

en: D&elete to trash operation
zh_TW: 刪除到資源回收筒操作 (&E)

en: &Move operation
zh_TW: 移動操作 (&M)

en: Executing operations
zh_TW: 執行操作

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: &Buffer size for file operations (in KB):
zh_TW: 檔案操作的緩衝區大小 (單位: KB) (&B):

en: Show operations progress &initially in
zh_TW: 顯示操作處理進度在 (&I):

en: &Search for part of file name
zh_TW: 搜尋部分檔名 (&S)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesearch.gbfilesearch.caption]
en: File search
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋

en: Use memory mapping for search te&xt in files
zh_TW: 使用記憶體映射搜尋檔案中的文字 (&X)

en: &Use stream for search text in files
zh_TW: 使用檔案串流搜尋檔案中的文字 (&U)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviews.btndefault.caption]
en: De&fault
zh_TW: 預設值 (&F)

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

en: Incorrect format
zh_TW: 格式不正確

en: File si&ze format:
zh_TW: 檔案大小格式 (&Z):

en: So&rting directories:
zh_TW: 排序資料夾 (&R):

en: &Move updated files:
zh_TW: 移動更新檔案 (&M):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增 (&A)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.btnattrshelp.caption]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cbdelayloadingtabs.caption]
en: Do&n't load file list until a tab is activated
zh_TW: 不要載入檔案清單直到分頁已可用 (&N)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cbdirbrackets.caption]
en: S&how square brackets around directories
zh_TW: 顯示方括號在資料夾項目的兩端 (&H)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cbhighlightupdatedfiles.caption]
en: Hi&ghlight new and updated files
zh_TW: 高亮顯示新檔及更新檔案 (&G)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cblistfilesinthread.caption]
en: Load &file list in separate thread
zh_TW: 載入檔案清單在獨立的執行緒 (&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cbloadiconsseparately.caption]
en: Load icons af&ter file list
zh_TW: 載入檔案清單後再讀取圖示 (&T)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cbshowsystemfiles.caption]
en: Show s&ystem and hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示系統及隱藏檔案 (&Y)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfilesviewscomplement.cbspacemovesdown.caption]
en: &When selecting files with <SPACEBAR>, move down to next file (as with <INSERT>)
zh_TW: 當按下 <空白鍵> 選擇檔案後, 移動到下一個檔案 (就像按下 <INSERT>) (&W)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILETYPESCOLORS.BTNSEARCHTEMPLATE.HINT]
en: Template...
zh_TW: 範本...

[ctx: tfrmoptionsfonts.hint]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSICONS.CBICONSEXCLUDE.CAPTION]
en: For the following &paths and their subdirectories:
zh_TW: 在下列路徑及子資料夾時停用 (&P):

en: Show icons for actions in &menus
zh_TW: 在選單項目顯示圖示 (&M)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSICONS.CBICONSSHOWOVERLAY.CAPTION]
en: Show o&verlay icons, e.g. for links
zh_TW: 顯示覆蓋圖示,例如捷徑 (&V)

en: Disable special icons
zh_TW: 停用特定的圖示

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSICONS.GBSHOWICONSMODE.CAPTION]
en:  Show icons to the left of the filename
zh_TW: 顯示圖示在檔案名稱左邊

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSICONS.RBICONSSHOWALLANDEXE.CAPTION]
en: All associated + &EXE/LNK (slow)
zh_TW: 所有已關聯的檔案 + 執行檔/捷徑 (較慢) (&E)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSIGNORELIST.BTNADDSELWITHPATH.CAPTION]
en: Add selected names with &full path
zh_TW: 加入已選取項目的完整路徑名稱 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSIGNORELIST.CHKIGNOREENABLE.CAPTION]
en: &Ignore (don't show) the following files and folders:
zh_TW: 忽略/不顯示下列的檔案及資料夾 (&I):

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSIGNORELIST.LBLSAVEIN.CAPTION]
en: &Save in:
zh_TW: 儲存位置 (&S):

en: Le&ft, Right arrows change directory (Lynx-like movement)
zh_TW: 使用左鍵及右鍵變更資料夾 (類似 Lynx 操作) (&F)

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入焦點

en: &Letters:
zh_TW: 字母 (&L):

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBFREESPACEIND.CAPTION]
en: Show fr&ee space indicator on drive label
zh_TW: 顯示可用空間指示器在磁碟標籤 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBPANELOFOPERATIONS.CAPTION]
en: Show panel of operation in background
zh_TW: 顯示操作面板在背景模式

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBPROGINMENUBAR.CAPTION]
en: Show common progress in menu bar
zh_TW: 顯示處理進度在選單列

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWDISKPANEL.CAPTION]
en: Show &drive buttons
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟按鈕 (&D)

en: Show short free space &label
zh_TW: 顯示簡短的可用空間標籤 (&L)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWSTATUSBAR.CAPTION]
en: Show &status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWTABS.CAPTION]
en: Sho&w folder tabs
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾分頁 (&W)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.GBSCREENLAYOUT.CAPTION]
en:  Screen layout
zh_TW:  畫面佈置

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.CBLOGERRORS.CAPTION]
en: Log &errors
zh_TW: 記錄錯誤 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.CBLOGSUCCESS.CAPTION]
en: Log &successful operations
zh_TW: 記錄操作成功 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.GBLOGFILE.CAPTION]
en: File operation log file
zh_TW: 檔案操作記錄檔案

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.GBLOGFILEOP.CAPTION]
en: Log operations
zh_TW: 操作記錄

en: &Remove thumbnails for no longer existing files
zh_TW: 移除已不存在檔案的縮圖快取 (&R)

en: Always &go to the root of a drive when changing drives
zh_TW: 當切換磁碟時總是移到根目錄 (&G)

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmisc.dblthumbnails.caption]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: &Thumbnail size:
zh_TW: 縮圖大小 (&T):

[ctx: tfrmoptionsmouse.gbopenwith.caption]
en: Open with
zh_TW: 開啟...

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSMOUSE.GBSCROLLING.CAPTION]
en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 滾輪

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取項目

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnaddplugin.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_TW: 加入 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnconfigplugin.caption]
en: Con&figure
zh_TW: 設置 (&F)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnenableplugin.caption]
en: E&nable
zh_TW: 啟用 (&N)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btnremoveplugin.caption]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.btntweakplugin.caption]
en: &Tweak
zh_TW: 調整 (&T)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[1].title.caption]
en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[2].title.caption]
en: Registered for
zh_TW: 登錄對象

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsbase.stgplugins.columns[3].title.caption]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginsdsx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Searc&h plugins allow one to use alternative search algorithms or external tools (like "locate", etc.)
zh_TW: 搜尋插件可允許使用其他替代搜尋演算法或外部工具搜尋 (像 "locate" 等)

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswcx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Pack&er plugins are used to work with archives
zh_TW: 壓縮插件用於支援特定壓縮格式的處理

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswdx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Content plu&gins allow one to display extended file details like mp3 tags or image attributes in file lists, or use them in search and multi-rename tool
zh_TW: 內容插件可允許在檔案清單顯示 MP3 標籤或圖片屬性等延伸的檔案詳細資料, 或是在搜尋和多重命名工具中使用

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswfx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Fi&le system plugins allow access to disks inaccessible by operating system or to external devices like Palm/PocketPC.
zh_TW: 檔案系統插件可允許存取一些作業系統上罕見的檔案系統, 或是像 Palm/PocketPC 等外部裝置

[ctx: tfrmoptionspluginswlx.lblplugindescription.caption]
en: Vie&wer plugins allow one to display file formats like images, spreadsheets, databases etc. in Viewer (F3, Ctrl+Q)
zh_TW: 檢視器插件可允許顯示圖片,試算表,資料庫等檔案格式在檢視器

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CBEXACTBEGINNING.CAPTION]
en: &Beginning (name must start with first typed character)
zh_TW: 開頭 (名稱開頭必需符合第一個輸入的字元) (&B)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CBEXACTENDING.CAPTION]
en: En&ding (last character before a typed dot . must match)
zh_TW: 結尾 (名稱結尾必需符合最後輸入的字元) (&D)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CGPOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Search case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Search for these items
zh_TW: 搜尋下列項目

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSACTIVATEONCLICK.CAPTION]
en: Activate target &panel when clicking on one of its Tabs
zh_TW: 點擊分頁後立即啟動該分頁 (&P)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSALWAYSVISIBLE.CAPTION]
en: &Show tab header also when there is only one tab
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSLOCKEDASTERISK.CAPTION]
en: Show locked tabs &with an asterisk *
zh_TW: 顯示星號在鎖定的分頁 (&W)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSMULTILINES.CAPTION]
en: &Tabs on multiple lines
zh_TW: 允許分頁多行顯示 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSOPENFOREGROUND.CAPTION]
en: Ctrl+&Up opens new tab in foreground
zh_TW: Ctrl+Up 開啟新分頁時切換到該分頁 (&U)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSOPENNEARCURRENT.CAPTION]
en: Open &new tabs near current tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁於目前分頁旁邊 (&N)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.GBTABS.CAPTION]
en: Folder tabs headers
zh_TW: 資料夾分頁

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.LBLCHAR.CAPTION]
en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: Folder tabs headers extra
zh_TW: 資料夾分頁標題擴展設置

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermclosecmd.caption]
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermcloseparams.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermstayopencmd.caption]
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbrunintermstayopenparams.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbruntermcmd.caption]
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

[ctx: tfrmoptionsterminal.lbruntermparams.caption]
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數:

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.btndeletebutton.caption]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.btnother.caption]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.btnremovehotkey.caption]
en: Remove hotke&y
zh_TW: 移除熱鍵 (&Y)

en: Enter command parameters, each in a separate line. Press F1 to see help on parameters.
zh_TW: 輸入指令參數 (每指令一行)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.gbgroupbox.caption]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblexternalcommand.caption]
en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 指令 (&D):

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblexternalparameters.caption]
en: Parameter&s:
zh_TW: 參數 (&S):

en: Hot key:
zh_TW: 熱鍵:

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblinternalcommand.caption]
en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 指令 (&M):

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarbase.lblinternalparameters.caption]
en: &Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數 (&P):

en: Button type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbarextra.ckbtoolbaricons.caption]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTOOLBASE.CBTOOLSKEEPTERMINALOPEN.CAPTION]
en: &Keep terminal window open after executing program
zh_TW: 在執行程式後保持終端機視窗開啟 (&K)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btnaddtooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: A&dd
zh_TW: 新增 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btnapplytooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: A&pply
zh_TW: 套用 (&P)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btncopytooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: Cop&y
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btndeletetooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTOOLTIPS.BTNFIELDSSEARCHTEMPLATE.HINT]
en: Template...
zh_TW: 範本...

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btnrenametooltipsfiletype.caption]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstooltips.btntooltipother.caption]
en: Oth&er...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: Cursor color:
zh_TW: 指標行背景色彩:

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSVIEWER.LBLNUMBERCOLUMNSVIEWER.CAPTION]
en: &Number of columns in book viewer
zh_TW: 閱讀模式欄位數量 (&N)

[ctx: TFRMPACKDLG.CAPTION]
en: Pack files
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案

en: Create self e&xtracting archive
zh_TW: 建立自解壓檔案 (&X)

[ctx: tfrmpackdlg.cbencrypt.caption]
en: Encr&ypt
zh_TW: 加密 (&Y)

en: &Multiple disk archive
zh_TW: 分片壓縮 (&M)

en: P&ut in the TAR archive first
zh_TW: 先用 TAR 打包檔案 (&U)

en: Also &pack path names (only recursed)
zh_TW: 包含路徑名稱 (僅遞迴) (&P)

en: Pack file(s) to the file:
zh_TW: 壓縮到這個檔案:

en: Packer
zh_TW: 壓縮程式

en: Unpack &all and execute
zh_TW: 解壓所有檔案並執行 (&A)

en: &Unpack and execute
zh_TW: 解壓縮並執行 (&U)

[ctx: TFRMPACKINFODLG.CAPTION]
en: Properties of packed file
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案內容

en: Attributes:
zh_TW: 屬性:

en: Compression ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮率:

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Method:
zh_TW: 方式:

en: Original size:
zh_TW: 原始大小:

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Packed size:
zh_TW: 壓縮大小:

en: Packer:
zh_TW: 壓縮者:

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Close filter panel
zh_TW: 關閉篩選面板

en: Enter text to search for or filter by
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋或篩選的文字

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.sbdirectories.hint]
en: Directories
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.sbfiles.hint]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Match Beginning
zh_TW: 比對開頭

en: Match Ending
zh_TW: 比對結尾

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.tglfilter.caption]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Toggle between search or filter
zh_TW: 切換搜尋或篩選

[ctx: tfrmsearchplugin.headercontrol.sections[0].text]
en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (C)

[ctx: tfrmselectpathrange.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (O)

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (C)

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (O)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.CHKCREATIONTIME.CAPTION]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間:

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.chklastaccesstime.caption]
en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 訪問時間:

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.chklastwritetime.caption]
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間:

en: Including subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾

en: Timestamp properties
zh_TW: 時間戳記內容

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.GBUNIXATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.GBWINATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: tfrmsetfileproperties.lblattrinfo.caption]
en: (gray field means unchanged value)
zh_TW: (灰色欄位代表不可改變的數值)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRTEXTSTR.CAPTION]
en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLOCTAL.CAPTION]
en: Octal:
zh_TW: 8進制:

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

[ctx: tfrmsortanything.buttonpanel.cancelbutton.caption]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (C)

[ctx: tfrmsortanything.buttonpanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (O)

[ctx: TFRMSPLITTER.CAPTION]
en: Splitter
zh_TW: 分割

en: Size and number of parts
zh_TW: 分割檔大小及數量

en: &Number of parts
zh_TW: 分割檔數量 (&N)

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblbuild.caption]
en: Build
zh_TW: 構建

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblrevision.caption]
en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

[ctx: tfrmstartingsplash.lblversion.caption]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: TFRMSYMLINK.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: Create symbolic link
zh_TW: 建立符號連結

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btncompare.caption]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.btnsynchronize.caption]
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize directories
zh_TW: 同步資料夾

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsdlg.menuitemcompare.caption]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: tfrmsyncdirsperformdlg.caption]
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: tfrmtreeviewmenu.caption]
en: Tree View Menu
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單

[ctx: tfrmtreeviewmenu.tbconfigurationtreeviewmenus.hint]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單配置

[ctx: tfrmtreeviewmenu.tbconfigurationtreeviewmenuscolors.hint]
en: Configuration of Tree View Menu Colors
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單顏色配置

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.CAPTION]
en: Tweak plugin
zh_TW: 調整插件

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.LBLEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: &Extension:
zh_TW: 副檔名 (&E):

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 旗標:

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.LBLPLUGIN.CAPTION]
en: &Plugin:
zh_TW: 插件 (&P):

[ctx: tfrmtweakplugin.lblplugin2.caption]
en: &Plugin:
zh_TW: 插件 (&P):

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About Viewer...
zh_TW: 關於檢視器...

en: Displays the About message
zh_TW: 顯示關於訊息

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTCOPYFILE.CAPTION]
en: Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTCOPYFILE.HINT]
en: Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTDELETEFILE.CAPTION]
en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTDELETEFILE.HINT]
en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

[ctx: tfrmviewer.actfindprev.caption]
en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTLOADNEXTFILE.CAPTION]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個 (&N)

en: Load Next File
zh_TW: 載入下一個檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTLOADPREVFILE.CAPTION]
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一個 (&P)

en: Load Previous File
zh_TW: 載入上一個檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMOVEFILE.CAPTION]
en: Move File
zh_TW: 移動檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMOVEFILE.HINT]
en: Move File
zh_TW: 移動檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTRELOAD.CAPTION]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload current file
zh_TW: 重新載入目前檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTSAVEAS.CAPTION]
en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save File As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTSTRETCHIMAGE.CAPTION]
en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延展

en: Stretch Image
zh_TW: 延展圖片

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTUNDO.HINT]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNFULLSCREEN.HINT]
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNHIGHTLIGHT.HINT]
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNPAINT.HINT]
en: Paint
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Red Eyes
zh_TW: 紅眼

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

[ctx: tfrmviewer.caption]
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh_TW: 編碼 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: &Image
zh_TW: 圖片(&I)

[ctx: tfrmviewer.miscreenshot.caption]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIVIEW.CAPTION]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

[ctx: tfrmviewer.mnuplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: tmultiarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh_TW: 當檔案存在時

[ctx: twcxarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh_TW: 當檔案存在時

en: Work in background (separate connection)
zh_TW: 執行在背景模式 (單獨連接)

en: Cancel Quick Filter
zh_TW: 取消快速篩選

en: Cancel Current Operation
zh_TW: 取消目前操作

en: Clipboard doesn't contain any valid toolbar data.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿沒有包含任何可用的工具列資料。

en: Attr
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: ulng.rscoldate]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Ext
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rscolname]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: ulng.rscolsize]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcoldelete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Field contents
zh_TW: 欄位內容

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcolmove]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcolwidth]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Customize column
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Copy (%d) %s
zh_TW: 複製 (%d) %s

en: Ab&ort
zh_TW: 放棄 (&O)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonall]
en: A&ll
zh_TW: 全部 (&L)

en: A&ppend
zh_TW: 增加 (&P)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttoncancel]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續 (&C)

en: E&xit program
zh_TW: 離開程式 (&X)

en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 忽略全部 (&G)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否 (&N)

en: Non&e
zh_TW: 無 (&E)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonok]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋 (&O)

en: Overwrite &All
zh_TW: 覆蓋全部 (&A)

en: Overwrite All Ol&der
zh_TW: 覆蓋全部舊檔 (&D)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 回復 (&R)

en: Re&try
zh_TW: 重試 (&T)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過 (&S)

en: S&kip All
zh_TW: 略過全部 (&K)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是 (&Y)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgcp]
en: Copy file(s)
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Move file(s)
zh_TW: 移動檔案

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgoppause]
en: Pau&se
zh_TW: 暫停 (&S)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgopstart]
en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始 (&S)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgqueue]
en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Speed %s/s
zh_TW: 速度 %s/秒

en: Speed %s/s, time remaining %s
zh_TW: 速度 %s/秒, 剩餘時間 %s

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILEPANELSCOLORS.DBFREESPACEINDICATOR.CAPTION]
en: Drive Free Space Indicator
zh_TW: 磁碟可用空間指示器

en: <no label>
zh_TW: <沒有標籤>

en: <no media>
zh_TW: <沒有媒體>

en: Internal Editor of Double Commander.
zh_TW: Double Commander 內部編輯器。

en: Goto line:
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定行

[ctx: ulng.rseditgotolinetitle]
en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定行

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: &Backward
zh_TW: 前一個(&B)

[ctx: ulng.rseditsearchcaption]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 下一個 (&F)

[ctx: ulng.rseditsearchreplace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Ask;Overwrite;Overwrite Older;Skip
zh_TW: 詢問;覆蓋;覆蓋舊檔;略過

[ctx: ulng.rsfileopsetpropertyerroroptions]
en: Ask;Don't set anymore;Ignore errors
zh_TW: 詢問;不要設置;忽略錯誤

en: FILTER
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Define template
zh_TW: 定義範本

en: %s level(s)
zh_TW: %s 級

en: all (unlimited depth)
zh_TW: 全部 (不限層次)

en: current dir only
zh_TW: 僅目前資料夾

en: Directory %s does not exist!
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 不存在!

en: Found: %d
zh_TW: 找到: %d

en: Save search template
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋範本

en: Template name:
zh_TW: 範本名稱:

en: Scanned: %d
zh_TW: 已掃描: %d

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: ulng.rsfindsearchfiles]
en: Find files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Begin at
zh_TW: 開始

en: &Editor Font
zh_TW: 編輯器字型 (&E)

en: &Log Font
zh_TW: 記錄器字型 (&L)

en: Main &Font
zh_TW: 主要字型 (&F)

en: Tree View Menu Font
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單字體

en: &Viewer Font
zh_TW: 檢視器字型 (&V)

[ctx: ulng.rsfontusageviewerbook]
en: Viewer&Book Font
zh_TW: 檢視器閱讀模式字型 (&B)

en: Access date/time
zh_TW: 存取日期/時間

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncattr]
en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: ulng.rsfunccomment]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Compressed size
zh_TW: 壓縮大小

en: Creation date/time
zh_TW: 建立日期/時間

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncext]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncgroup]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結

en: Modification date/time
zh_TW: 修改日期/時間

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncname]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name without extension
zh_TW: 名稱但不含副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncowner]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncpath]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncsize]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Error creating hardlink.
zh_TW: 建立硬式連結發生錯誤。

en: Copy/Move Dialog
zh_TW: 複製/移動對話盒

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategorydiffer]
en: Differ
zh_TW: 比對器

en: Main
zh_TW: 主視窗

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategorymultirename]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_TW: 多重命名工具

en: Synchronize Directories
zh_TW: 同步資料夾

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategoryviewer]
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Unselect mask
zh_TW: 取消選擇遮罩

en: Select mask
zh_TW: 選擇遮罩

en: Input mask:
zh_TW: 輸入遮罩

en: Configure custom columns
zh_TW: 設置自訂欄位

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Share...
zh_TW: 共享...

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuactions]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuedit]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Extract here...
zh_TW: 解壓縮到此處...

en: Map Network Drive...
zh_TW: 映射網路磁碟...

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

[ctx: ulng.rsmnunew]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: No media available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的媒體

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuopen]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuopenwith]
en: Open with
zh_TW: 開啟方式

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuopenwithother]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: Pack here...
zh_TW: 壓縮此處...

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuview]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳戶:

en: Additional parameters for archiver command-line:
zh_TW: 壓縮器命令行的額外參數

en: You can not copy/move a file "%s" to itself!
zh_TW: 你不能複製/移動檔案【%s】到相同目錄

en: Cannot delete directory %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾【%s】

en: Change current directory to "%s" failed!
zh_TW: 變更目錄到資料夾【%s】失敗!

en: Remove all inactive tabs?
zh_TW: 你確定要關閉所有非現用的分頁嗎?

en: This tab (%s) is locked! Close anyway?
zh_TW: 這個分頁【%s】已鎖定! 仍要關閉嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 你確定要退出嗎?

en: Copy %d selected files/directories?
zh_TW: 你確定要複製這 %d 個被選擇的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Copy selected "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要複製所選擇的【%s】嗎?

en: Delete the partially copied file ?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個部份複製的檔案嗎?

en: Delete %d selected files/directories?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這 %d 個被選擇的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Delete %d selected files/directories into trash can?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這 %d 個被選擇的檔案/資料夾到資源回收筒嗎?

en: Delete selected "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選擇的【%s】嗎?

en: Delete selected "%s" into trash can?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選擇的【%s】到資源回收筒嗎?

en: Can not delete "%s" to trash! Delete directly?
zh_TW: 無法刪除【%s】到資源回收筒! 要直接刪除嗎?

en: Disk is not available
zh_TW: 磁碟不存在

en: Enter file extension:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案副檔名:

en: Enter name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱:

en: CRC error in archive data
zh_TW: 壓縮檔資料 CRC 錯誤

en: Data is bad
zh_TW: 資料損壞

en: Can not connect to server: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器:【%s】

en: Cannot copy file %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 %s 到 %s

en: There already exists a directory named "%s".
zh_TW: 目標已存在名稱為【%s】的資料夾。

en: Date %s is not supported
zh_TW: 日期 %s 不被支援

en: Directory %s exists!
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 已存在!

en: Function aborted by user
zh_TW: 使用者中止執行

en: Error closing file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案發生錯誤

en: Cannot create file
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案

en: No more files in archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔裡沒有檔案

en: Cannot open existing file
zh_TW: 無法打開已存在的檔案

en: Error reading from file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案發生錯誤

en: Error writing to file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案發生錯誤

en: Can not create directory %s!
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %s!

en: Invalid link
zh_TW: 無效的連結

en: No files found
zh_TW: 未找到檔案

en: Not enough memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Function not supported!
zh_TW: 不支持的功能!

en: Error in context menu command
zh_TW: 內文選單指令發生錯誤

en: Error when loading configuration
zh_TW: 載入設置時發生錯誤

en: Syntax error in regular expression!
zh_TW: 規則運算式語法錯誤!

en: Cannot rename file %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案 %s 為 %s

en: Can not save association!
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案關聯!

en: Cannot save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Can not set attributes for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法替【%s】設置屬性

en: Can not set date/time for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法替【%s】設置日期/時間

en: Can not set owner/group for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法替【%s】設置擁有者/群組

en: Buffer too small
zh_TW: 緩沖區太小

en: Too many files to pack
zh_TW: 要壓縮的檔案太多

en: Archive format unknown
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮格式

en: File %s changed, save?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已變更, 是否要儲存?

en: File %s exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在, 是否要覆蓋?

en: File operations active
zh_TW: 檔案操作啟動

en: Some file operations have not yet finished. Closing Double Commander may result in data loss.
zh_TW: 部份檔案操作尚未完成。關閉 Double Commander 可能會使資料遺失。

en: The file size of "%s" is too big for destination file system!
zh_TW: 這個檔案【%s】的容量對於目標檔案系統來說太大!

en: Follow symlink "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要允許符號連結【%s】嗎?

en: Add selected dir:
zh_TW: 加入所選資料夾：

en: Add current dir:
zh_TW: 加入當前資料夾：

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirconfighotlist]
en: Configuration of Directory Hotlist
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單配置

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirjustpath]
en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: ulng.rsmsghotdirsimplename]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Error in command line
zh_TW: 指令行發生錯誤

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Invalid format of configuration file
zh_TW: 無效的設定檔格式

en: Invalid path
zh_TW: 無效的路徑

en: Path %s contains forbidden characters.
zh_TW: 路徑 %s 包含禁用字元

en: This is not a valid plugin!
zh_TW: 這不是可用的插件!

en: This plugin is built for Double Commander for %s.%sIt can not work with Double Commander for %s!
zh_TW: 這個插件是替 TotalDouble Commander 的 %s 所建立。%s不能正常運作在 Double Commander 的 %s!

en: Invalid quoting
zh_TW: 無效的引用

en: Invalid selection.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇

en: Loading file list...
zh_TW: 載入檔案清單...

en: Copy file %s
zh_TW: 複製檔案 %s

en: Delete file %s
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 %s

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Extract file %s
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案 %s

en: Info:
zh_TW: 資訊:

en: Create link %s
zh_TW: 建立連結 %s

en: Create directory %s
zh_TW: 建立資料夾 %s

en: Move file %s
zh_TW: 移動檔案 %s

en: Pack to file %s
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案 %s

en: Remove directory %s
zh_TW: 移除資料夾 %s

en: Done:
zh_TW: 完成:

en: Create symlink %s
zh_TW: 建立符號連結 %s

en: Test file integrity %s
zh_TW: 測試檔案完整性 %s

en: Master Password
zh_TW: 主要密碼

en: Please enter the master password:
zh_TW: 請輸入主要密碼:

en: New file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Next volume will be unpacked
zh_TW: 將解壓縮下一個分卷檔

en: No files
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: No files selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇檔案

en: No enough free space on target drive, Continue?
zh_TW: 目標磁碟沒有足夠的可用空間, 仍要繼續嗎?

en: No enough free space on target drive, Retry?
zh_TW: 目標磁碟沒有足夠的可用空間, 是否要重試?

en: Can not delete file %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %s

en: Not implemented.
zh_TW: 未實現

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgpassword]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords are different!
zh_TW: 密碼不相同!

en: Please enter the password:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼:

en: Password (Firewall):
zh_TW: 密碼 (防火牆):

en: Please re-enter the password for verification:
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼來驗證

en: &Delete %s
zh_TW: 移除【%s】(&D)

en: Preset "%s" already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 預先配置檔【%s】已存在。是否要覆蓋?

en: Rename/move %d selected files/directories?
zh_TW: 你確定要重新命名/移動這 %d 個被選擇的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Rename/move selected "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要重新命名/移動所選擇的【%s】嗎?

en: Please, restart Double Commander in order to apply changes
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 Double Commander 以套用變更

en: Selected: %s of %s, files: %d of %d, folders: %d of %d
zh_TW: 選擇: %s / %sB  |  檔案: %d / %d  |  資料夾: %d / %d

en: Please select location of next volume
zh_TW: 請選擇下一個分卷檔位置

en: Set volume label
zh_TW: 設置磁碟標籤

en: Special Dirs
zh_TW: 特殊資料夾

en: Rename tab
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁

en: New tab name:
zh_TW: 新的分頁名稱:

en: Target path:
zh_TW: 目標路徑:

en: Too many files selected.
zh_TW: 選擇了太多檔案。

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgusername]
en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: User name (Firewall):
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (防火牆):

en: Volume label:
zh_TW: 磁碟標籤:

en: Please enter the volume size:
zh_TW: 請輸入磁碟大小:

en: Wipe %d selected files/directories?
zh_TW: 你確定要抹除這 %d 個被選擇的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Wipe selected "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要抹除所選擇的【%s】嗎?

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrencounter]
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrendate]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenextension]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenfilename]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenlogstart]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_TW: 多重命名工具

en: Character at position x
zh_TW: 位置 x 的字元

en: Characters from position x to y
zh_TW: 從 x 到 y 位置的字元

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenmaskcounter]
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day (2 digits)
zh_TW: 日 (2位數)

en: Day of the week (short, e.g., "mon")
zh_TW: 每週日數 (縮寫, 例: "mon")

en: Day of the week (long, e.g., "monday")
zh_TW: 每週日數 (整字, 例: "monday")

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenmaskextension]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hour (2 digits)
zh_TW: 小時 (2位數)

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Minute (2 digits)
zh_TW: 分 (2位數)

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month (2 digits)
zh_TW: 月 (2位數)

en: Month name (short, e.g., "jan")
zh_TW: 月份名稱 (縮寫, 例: "jan")

en: Month name (long, e.g., "january")
zh_TW: 月份名稱 (整字, 例: "january")

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenmaskname]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Second (2 digits)
zh_TW: 秒 (2位數)

en: Year (2 digits)
zh_TW: 年 (2位數)

en: Year (4 digits)
zh_TW: 年 (4位數)

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrenplugins]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: ulng.rsmulrentime]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Applications (*.app)|*.app|All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 應用程式 (*.app)|*.app|所有檔案 (*)|*

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已放棄

[ctx: ulng.rsopercalculatingstatictics]
en: Calculating
zh_TW: 正在計算

en: Calculating "%s"
zh_TW: 正在計算【%s】

en: Joining
zh_TW: 正在合併

en: Joining files in "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在【%s】合併檔案到【%s】

en: Copying
zh_TW: 正在複製

en: Copying from "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從【%s】複製到【%s】

en: Copying "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在複製【%s】到【%s】

en: Creating directory
zh_TW: 正在建立資料夾

en: Creating directory "%s"
zh_TW: 正在建立資料夾【%s】

[ctx: ulng.rsoperdeleting]
en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Deleting in "%s"
zh_TW: 正在【%s】刪除

en: Deleting "%s"
zh_TW: 正在刪除【%s】

en: Executing
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Executing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在執行【%s】

en: Extracting
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮

en: Extracting from "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從【%s】解壓縮到【%s】

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Listing
zh_TW: 正在列表

en: Listing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在列表【%s】

en: Moving
zh_TW: 正在移動

en: Moving from "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從【%s】移動到【%s】

en: Moving "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移動【%s】到【%s】

en: Not started
zh_TW: 尚未開始

en: Packing
zh_TW: 正在壓縮

en: Packing from "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從【%s】壓縮到【%s】

en: Packing "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在壓縮【%s】到【%s】

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Pausing
zh_TW: 正在暫停

en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Setting property
zh_TW: 正在設置內容

en: Setting property in "%s"
zh_TW: 正在【%s】設置內容

en: Setting property of "%s"
zh_TW: 正在設置【%s】的內容

en: Splitting
zh_TW: 正在分離

en: Splitting "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在分離【%s】到【%s】

en: Starting
zh_TW: 正在開始

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stopping
zh_TW: 正在停止

en: Testing
zh_TW: 正在測試

en: Testing in "%s"
zh_TW: 正在【%s】測試

en: Testing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在測試【%s】

en: Waiting for access to file source
zh_TW: 正在等待存取來源檔案

en: Waiting for user response
zh_TW: 正在等待使用者回應

en: Wiping
zh_TW: 正在抹除

en: Wiping in "%s"
zh_TW: 正在【%s】抹除

en: Wiping "%s"
zh_TW: 正在抹除【%s】

en: Working
zh_TW: 正在處理

en: Archive type name:
zh_TW: 壓縮類型名稱:

en: Associate plugin "%s" with:
zh_TW: 【%s】插件關聯:

en: First;Last;
zh_TW: 第一個;最後一個;

en: Enter extension
zh_TW: 輸入副檔名

en: separate window;minimized separate window;operations panel
zh_TW: 分離視窗;最小化分離視窗;操作面板

en: float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete will be registered, so it can be used to reverse this setting.
zh_TW: 快速鍵 %s 將登錄給 cm_Delete 使用,它會視這個設定的狀態而執行相反的刪除動作。

en: Add hotkey for %s
zh_TW: 替 %s 加入熱鍵

en: Add shortcut
zh_TW: 加入快速鍵

en: Cannot set shortcut
zh_TW: 無法設置快速鍵

en: Change shortcut
zh_TW: 變更快速鍵

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyscommand]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete has a parameter that overrides this setting. Do you want to change this parameter to use the global setting?
zh_TW: cm_Delete 的快速鍵 %s 已有覆蓋此設定的參數。你要變更這個參數以使用這個通用設定嗎?

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete needs to have a parameter changed to match shortcut %s. Do you want to change it?
zh_TW: cm_Delete 的快速鍵 %s 需要變更參數來符合快速鍵 %s。你要變更它嗎?

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeysdescription]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Edit hotkey for %s
zh_TW: 替 %s 編輯熱鍵

en: Fix parameter
zh_TW: 修正參數

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyshotkey]
en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyshotkeys]
en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeysparameters]
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Set shortcut to delete file
zh_TW: 設置快速鍵以刪除檔案

en: For this setting to work with shortcut %s, shortcut %s must be assigned to cm_Delete but it is already assigned to %s. Do you want to change it?
zh_TW: 要讓這個設定利用快速鍵 %s 執行運作, 快速鍵 %s 必需分配給 cm_Delete, 但是它已經分配給 %s 使用。你要變更它嗎?

en: Shortcut %s for cm_Delete is a sequence shortcut for which a hotkey with reversed Shift cannot be assigned. This setting might not work.
zh_TW: cm_Delete 的快速鍵 %s 是序列快速鍵, 所以無法判斷要將哪個熱鍵用來分配使用。這個設定可能無法正常運作。

en: Shortcut in use
zh_TW: 快速鍵已使用

en: Shortcut %s is already used.
zh_TW: 快速鍵 %s 已被使用。

en: Change it to %s?
zh_TW: 你要將它變更給 %s 使用嗎?

en: used for %s in %s
zh_TW: 已被 %s 使用在 %s

en: used for this command but with different parameters
zh_TW: 已使用在這個指令但使用不同的參數

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorarchivers]
en: Archivers
zh_TW: 壓縮工具

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorautorefresh]
en: Auto refresh
zh_TW: 自動更新

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorbehavior]
en: Behaviors
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorbriefview]
en: Brief
zh_TW: 簡要

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorcolors]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorcolumnsview]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorconfiguration]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Custom columns
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditordirectoryhotlist]
en: Directory Hotlist
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單

en: Directory Hotlist Extra
zh_TW: 常用資料夾清單擴展

en: Drag & drop
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Drives list button
zh_TW: 磁碟清單按鈕

en: Favorite Tabs
zh_TW: 「我的最愛」分頁

en: File associations extra
zh_TW: 檔案關聯設置

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfileassoc]
en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfileoperations]
en: File operations
zh_TW: 檔案操作

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfilepanels]
en: File panels
zh_TW: 檔案面板

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfilesearch]
en: File search
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋

en: Files views
zh_TW: 檔案檢視

en: Files views extra
zh_TW: 檔案檢視擴展

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfiletypes]
en: File types
zh_TW: 檔案類型

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfoldertabs]
en: Folder tabs
zh_TW: 資料夾分頁

en: Folder tabs extra
zh_TW: 資料夾分頁擴展

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfonts]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Highlighters
zh_TW: 語法高亮

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorhotkeys]
en: Hot keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditoricons]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorignorelist]
en: Ignore list
zh_TW: 忽略清單

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorlanguage]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorlayout]
en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈置

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorlog]
en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditormiscellaneous]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditormultirename]
en: Multi-Rename Tool
zh_TW: 多重命名工具

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorplugins]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorquicksearch]
en: Quick search/filter
zh_TW: 快速搜尋/篩選

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorterminal]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toolbar Extra
zh_TW: 工具列擴展

en: Toolbar Middle
zh_TW: 工具列中間

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditortools]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditortooltips]
en: Tooltips
zh_TW: 提示工具

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditortreeviewmenu]
en: Tree View Menu
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單

en: Tree View Menu Colors
zh_TW: 樹形檢視選單顏色

en: None;Command Line;Quick Search;Quick Filter
zh_TW: 無;指令行;快速搜尋;快速篩選

en: Left button;Right button;
zh_TW: 左鍵;右鍵;

en: at the top of the file list;after directories (if directories are sorted before files);at sorted position;at the bottom of the file list
zh_TW: 位於檔案清單頂端;位於資料夾後面 (若資料夾排序在檔案前);位於排序位置;位於檔案清單底部

en: Plugin %s is already assigned for the following extensions:
zh_TW: 插件 %s 已經分配給下列副檔名:

en: D&isable
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginenable]
en: E&nable
zh_TW: 啟用 (&N)

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsactive]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsdescription]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsfilename]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsname]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsregisteredfor]
en: Registered for
zh_TW: 登錄對象

en: &Sensitive;&Insensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異 (&S);大小寫視為相同 (&I)

en: &Files;Di&rectories;Files a&nd Directories
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F);資料夾 (&R);檔案及資料夾 (&N)

en: not case sensitive;according to locale settings (aAbBcC);first upper then lower case (ABCabc)
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫;根據區域設定 (aAbBcC);先大寫再小寫 (ABCabc)

en: sort by name and show first;sort like files and show first;sort like files
zh_TW: 依名稱排序並優先顯示;依類似檔案排序並優先顯示;依類似檔案排序

en: Top;Bottom;
zh_TW: 頂端;底部;

en: S&eparator;Inte&rnal command;E&xternal command;Men&u
zh_TW: 分隔線 (&E);內部指令 (&R);外部指令 (&X);選單 (&U)

en: Tooltip file type name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱 (&N):

en: don't change position;use the same setting as for new files;to sorted position
zh_TW: 不要改變位置;使用和插入新檔案同樣的設定;移到排序位置

en: Files: %d, folders: %d
zh_TW: 檔案: %d, 資料夾: %d

en: Can not change access rights for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更【%s】的存取權限

en: Can not change owner for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更【%s】的擁有者

[ctx: ulng.rspropsfile]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: ulng.rspropsfolder]
en: Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Named pipe
zh_TW: 命名管道

en: Special block device
zh_TW: 特殊區塊裝置

en: Special character device
zh_TW: 特殊字元裝置

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Search result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: SEARCH
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: <unnamed template>
zh_TW: <未命名範本>

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: &Show help for %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 的說明 (&S)

[ctx: ulng.rssimplewordall]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files: %d, Dirs: %d, Size: %s (%s bytes)
zh_TW: 檔案: %d, 資料夾: %d, 大小: %s (%s 位元組)

en: Unable to create target directory!
zh_TW: 無法建立目標資料夾!

en: Incorrect file size format!
zh_TW: 無效的檔案大小格式!

en: Unable to split the file!
zh_TW: 無法分割這個檔案!

en: The number of parts is more than 100! Continue?
zh_TW: 分割數量大於 100! 是否要繼續?

en: Select directory:
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾:

en: Error creating symlink.
zh_TW: 建立符號連結發生錯誤。

[ctx: ulng.rssyndefaulttext]
en: Default text
zh_TW: 預設文字

[ctx: ulng.rssynlangplaintext]
en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

[ctx: ulng.rstimeunitday]
en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute(s)
zh_TW: 分

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: ulng.rstooldiffer]
en: Differ
zh_TW: 比對器

[ctx: ulng.rstooleditor]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Error opening differ
zh_TW: 開啟比對器發生錯誤

en: Error opening editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器發生錯誤

en: Error opening terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機發生錯誤

en: Error opening viewer
zh_TW: 開啟檢視器發生錯誤

[ctx: ulng.rstoolterminal]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: ulng.rstoolviewer]
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Please report this error to the bug tracker with a description of what you were doing and the following file:%sPress %s to continue or %s to abort the program.
zh_TW: 請回報這個錯誤到問題追蹤系統並包含你對下面這個檔案所進行的操作描述:%s請按下 %s 繼續或 %s 放棄這個程式。

[ctx: ulng.rsvfsnetwork]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Internal Viewer of Double Commander.
zh_TW: Double Commander 內部檢視器

[ctx: ulng.rsviewencoding]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 正在編碼

en: %s not found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到 %s!
