0.9.27 beta - en to zh translation catalogue (206 entries)

en: Unable to find a HTML browser.
zh: 無法找到 HTML 瀏覽器

en: The macro %s in BrowserParams will be replaced by the URL.
zh: 瀏覽框裏的巨集 %s 將被 URL 所替代.

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_help]
en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: lclstrconsts.lislclresourcesnotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh: 未找到資源 %s

en: 3D Dark Shadow
zh: 3D陰影

en: 3D Light
zh: 3D光線

en: Active Border
zh: 作用中邊線

en: Active Caption
zh: 作用中標題

en: All files (%s)|%s|%s
zh: 所有檔案 (%s)|%s|%s

en: Application Workspace
zh: 程式工作區

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Backward
zh: 後退

en: Bitmaps
zh: 黑白位圖

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Button Face
zh: 按鈕表面

en: Button Highlight
zh: 按鈕高亮

en: Button Shadow
zh: 按鈕陰影

en: Button Text
zh: 按鈕文字

en: Calculator
zh: 計算機

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rscancelrecordhint]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Can not focus
zh: 無法聚焦

en: Canvas does not allow drawing
zh: Canvas 不允許畫圖

en: Caption Text
zh: 標題文字

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小寫敏感

en: Cursor
zh: 光標

en: Custom ...
zh: 自定義...

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: permissions user group size date time
zh: 權限 用戶 群組 大小 日期 時間

en: Delete record?
zh: 刪除記錄？

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsdeleterecordhint]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: &Directory
zh: 目錄 &D

en: Duplicate icon format.
zh: 同樣的圖示格式.

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search entire file
zh: 尋找整個檔案

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rserror]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error occurred in %s at %sAddress %s%s Frame %s
zh: 在 %s %s地址 %s%s 框架 %s

en: Error while saving bitmap.
zh: 儲存位圖時出錯。

en: Exception
zh: 異常

en: Directory must exist
zh: 目錄必須存在

en: The directory "%s" does not exist.
zh: 目錄 "%s" 不存在.

en: File must exist
zh: 檔案必須存在

en: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh: 檔案 "%s" 不存在.

en: The file "%s" is not writable.
zh: 檔案 "%s" 為只讀.

en: File is not writable
zh: 檔案為只讀

en: Save file as
zh: 另存為

en: Open existing file
zh: 打開檔案

en: Overwrite file ?
zh: 覆蓋檔案？

en: Path must exist
zh: 路徑不存在

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh: 路徑 "%s" 不存在.

en: Select Directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: (file not found: "%s")
zh: (未找到檔案: "%s")

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find more
zh: 尋找更多

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Fuchsia
zh: 紫紅

en: --gdk-debug flags     Turn on specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh: --gdk-debug flags     打開 GDK 跟蹤/調試訊息.

en: --gdk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh: --gdk-no-debug flags  關閉 GDK 跟蹤/調試訊息.

en: --g-fatal-warnings    Warnings and errors generated by Gtk+/GDK will halt the application.
zh: --g-fatal-warnings   使 Gtk+/GDK 產生的警告和錯誤終止應用程式。

en: Gradient Active Caption
zh: 作用中標題顏色漸變

en: Gradient Inactive Caption
zh: 非作用中標題顏色漸變

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Gray Text
zh: 灰色文字

en: Green
zh: 綠色

en: Grid index out of range.
zh: 網格索引越界。

en: GroupIndex cannot be less than a previous menu item's GroupIndex
zh: GroupIndex 不能比之前的目錄項目的 GroupIndex 少

en: Filter:
zh: 過濾器:

en: History:
zh: 歷史:

en: --class classname     Following Xt conventions, the class of a program is the program name with the initial character capitalized. For example, the classname for gimp is "Gimp". If --class is specified, the class of the program will be set to "classname".
zh: --class classname     按照 Xt 轉換規則， 一個程式的類別是第一個字母大寫的程式名稱。比如，gimp 的類別是 "Gimp"。如果指定了 --class，程式的類別會被設為 "classname"。

en: --gtk-debug flags     Turn on specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh: --gtk-debug flags     打開 Gtk+ 跟蹤/調試資訊.

en: --display h:s:d       Connect to the specified X server, where "h" is the hostname, "s" is the server number (usually 0), and "d" is the display number (typically omitted). If --display is not specified, the DISPLAY environment variable is used.
zh: --display h:s:d       連接到指定的 X 伺服器，其中 "h"是主機名，"s"是伺服器編號(通常是0)，"d" 是顯示編號(一般省略)。如果沒有指定 --display ，將會使用 DISPLAY 環境變量。

en: --gtk-module module   Load the specified module at startup.
zh: --gtk-module module   啟動時載入指定模組

en: --gtk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh: --gtk-no-debug flags  關閉 Gtk+ 跟蹤/調試訊息.

en: --lcl-no-transient    Do not set transient order for modal forms
zh: --lcl-no-transient    不要為形式上的窗體設定臨時順序

en: --no-xshm             Disable use of the X Shared Memory Extension.
zh: --no-xshm             禁止使用 X 共享延伸記憶體。

en: %s: Already registered
zh: %s: 已經註冊

en: Help Error
zh: 幫助錯誤

en: Help context %s not found.
zh: 未找到幫助上下文 %s.

en: %s: Not registered
zh: %s: 沒有註冊

en: Help Selector Error
zh: 幫助選擇器錯誤

en: Help Viewer Error
zh: 幫助檢視器錯誤

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Highlight Text
zh: 高亮文字

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icon image cannot be empty
zh: 圖示圖像不能為空

en: Icon image must have the same format
zh: 圖示圖像必須有相同的格式

en: Cannot change format of icon image
zh: 不能改變圖示圖像的格式

en: Icon image must have the same size
zh: 圖示圖像必須有同樣的大小

en: Cannot change size of icon image
zh: 不能改變圖示圖像的大小

en: Icon has no current image
zh: 圖示有不正確的圖像

en: Inactive Border
zh: 非作用中邊框

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptioncolorcaption]
en: Inactive Caption
zh: 非作用中標題

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptiontext]
en: Inactive Caption
zh: 非作用中標題

en: %s Index %d out of bounds 0 .. %d
zh: %s 索引 %d 超出範圍 0 .. %d

en: Index Out of range Cell[Col=%d Row=%d]
zh: 單元格索引超過範圍[列=%d 行=%d]

en: Info Background
zh: 資訊底色

en: Info Text
zh: 資訊文字

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinsertrecordhint]
en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Invalid Date : %s
zh: 無效日期: %s

en: Invalid Date: %s. Must be between %s and %s
zh: 無效日期: %s。 必須在 %s 和 %s 之間

en: invalid Form object stream
zh: 無效窗體流對象

en: Invalid property value
zh: 無效屬性值

en: Invalid stream format
zh: 無效流格式

en: %s is already associated with %s
zh: %s 已經與 %s 相關聯

en: Lime
zh: 橙

en: List index exceeds bounds (%d)
zh: list 索引超過限制 (%d)

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: &All
zh: 所有 &A

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmbcancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Close
zh: 關閉 &C

en: &Help
zh: 幫助 &H

en: &Ignore
zh: 忽略 &I

en: &No
zh: 否 &N

en: No to all
zh: 全部選否

en: &OK
zh: 確定 &O

en: &Open
zh: 打開 &O

en: &Retry
zh: 重試 &R

en: &Save
zh: 儲存 &S

en: &Unlock
zh: 解開/不鎖定 &U

en: &Yes
zh: 是 &Y

en: Yes to &All
zh: 全部選是 &A

en: Medium Gray
zh: 中灰色

en: Menu Bar
zh: 目錄欄

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmenucolorcaption]
en: Menu
zh: 目錄

en: Menu Highlight
zh: 目錄高亮

en: Menu Text
zh: 目錄文字

en:   modified
zh: 已更改

en: Money Green
zh: 錢青色

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Custom
zh: 自定義

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmterror]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Navy
zh: 深藍色

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsnextrecordhint]
en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not a valid grid file
zh: 不是有效的網格檔案

en: No widgetset object. Please check if the unit "interfaces" was added to the programs uses clause.
zh: 沒有視窗部件集合對象，請檢查單元 "interfaces" 是否已添加到程式的uses語句中。

en: Olive
zh: 橄欖色

en: Select a date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Pixmap
zh: 位圖

en: Portable BitMap
zh: 便攜黑白位圖

en: Portable GrayMap
zh: 便攜灰度位圖

en: Portable Network Graphic
zh: 便攜網絡圖片(PNG)

en: Portable PixMap
zh: 便攜位圖

en: Post
zh: 張貼

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rspriorrecordhint]
en: Prior
zh: 優先

en: Property %s does not exist
zh: 屬性 %s 不存在

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Cannot save image while update in progress
zh: 處理更新時候不能儲存圖片

en: Red
zh: 紅色

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Replace
zh: 替換

en: Replace all
zh: 替換所有

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsresourcenotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh: 未找到資源 %s

en: ScrollBar
zh: 滾動欄

en: ScrollBar property out of range
zh: 滾動欄屬性超出範圍

en: Select color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Select a font
zh: 選擇字體

en: Silver
zh: 銀色

en:   size
zh: 大小

en: Sky Blue
zh: 天藍色

en: Teal
zh: 青色

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Unable to load default font
zh: 無法裝載預設值字體

en: Unknown Error, please report this bug
zh: 未知錯誤, 請報告這個錯誤

en: Unknown picture extension
zh: 未知圖形檔案副檔名

en: Unsupported bitmap format.
zh: 未支援的圖檔格式

en: Unsupported clipboard format: %s
zh: 未支援的剪貼格式: %s

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Whole words only
zh: 僅整個單詞

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤:

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: Window Frame
zh: 視窗框架

en: Window Text
zh: 視窗文字

en: Yellow
zh: 黃色

en: Cannot focus a disabled or invisible window
zh: 不能聚焦於無法聚焦或者不可見的視窗

en: Duplicate menus
zh: 重複的目錄

en: Invalid action creation
zh: 無效的建立動作

en: Invalid action enumeration
zh: 無效列舉行為

en: Invalid action registration
zh: 無效的註冊行為

en: Invalid action unregistration
zh: 無效的取消註冊行為

en: The char set in mask "%s" is not valid!
zh: "%s" 指定的字符集無效！

en: Invalid image size
zh: 無效圖像大小

en: Invalid ImageList Index
zh: 無效 ImageList 索引

en: Menu index out of range
zh: 目錄索引超過範圍

en: MenuItem is nil
zh: MenuItem 為 nil

en: Sub-menu is not in menu
zh: 子目錄不在目錄中

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcdown]
en: Down
zh: 下

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcleft]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcright]
en: Right
zh: 右

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcup]
en: Up
zh: 上

en: No timers available
zh: 無有效計時器

en: Wrong token type: %s expected
zh: 錯誤的標識符類型：期望 %s

en: Invalid floating point number: %s
zh: 無效的浮點數：%s

en: Invalid integer number: %s
zh: 無效的整數：%s

en: Unterminated byte value
zh: 未結束的字節值

en: Unterminated string
zh: 未結束的字符串

en: Wrong token symbol: %s expected but %s found
zh: 錯誤的標識符：期望 %s 但是找到了 %s

en: Wrong token type: %s expected but %s found
zh: 錯誤的標識符類型：期望 %s 但是找到了 %s
