en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Path to Win&RAR executable
zh: WinRAR 可执行文件的路径(&R)

en: Archiving options
zh: 存档选项

en: Add r&ecovery record
zh: 添加恢复记录(&E)

en: Encrypt file &names
zh: 加密文件名(&N)

en: Create &solid archive
zh: 创建可靠的存档(&S)

en: &Compression method
zh: 压缩方式(&C)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Additional parameters
zh: 附加参数
