Double Commander Plugin - wcx - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Zip plugin configuration
ko: Zip 플러그인 구성

en: Zip plugin supports PKZIP-compatible, TAR, XZ, GZip, Zstandard and BZip2 data compression and archiving.
ko: Zip 플러그인은 PKZIP 호환, TAR, XZ, GZip, Zstandard 및 BZip2 데이터 압축 및 보관을 지원합니다.

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Archive format:
ko: 압축 형식:

en: Compression method:
ko: 압축 방법:

en: Compression level:
ko: 압축 수준:

en: Open *.tar.xyz archives at one step (slowly with big archives)
ko: .tar.xyz 압축파일을 한 번에 열기 (대용량 압축파일은 천천히)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Store
ko: 저장

en: Optimal (2x slower)
ko: 최적 (2배 느림)

en: Fastest
ko: 가장 빠른

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Ultra
ko: 울트라
