en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Zip plugin configuration
zh: Zip插件配置

en: Zip plugin supports PKZIP-compatible, TAR, XZ, GZip, Zstandard and BZip2 data compression and archiving.
zh: Zip 插件支持 PKZIP 兼容、TAR、XZ、GZip、Zstandard 和 BZip2 数据压缩和归档.

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Compression method:
zh: 压缩方式:

en: Compression level:
zh: 压缩级别:

en: Open *.tar.xyz archives at one step (slowly with big archives)
zh: 一步打开 *.tar.xyz 文件（大文件打开慢）

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: OK
zh: 确定
